Sort by
Total products: 87
Bamboo lounge pants reviews
Price: $33.99
 
 
 
 

Bamboo lounge pants

Hockeyguy12
No votes for this review
Hockeyguy12
Overall, I am very satisfied with these pants. I recommend them to anyone looking for a new pair of pajama pants. They are light, feel great, and are good quality. They are well worth the money, and I plan on buying more.
Feel, material, quality, fit.
No fly (not a con to everyone, just something I would have liked).
Rating:
Published:November 24, 2016
Pete's Princess
extremely useful
Pete's Princess
These are amazing pants. So comfortable and smooth you may not want to wear anything else. Feels nice against the skin. These have pockets. There are really no negatives to these.
Comfortable Soft Has pockets
You may not want to take them off Your partner may try to steal them
Rating:
Published:June 15, 2014
Dalra
No votes for this review
Dalra
Pandas must never get constipated, because these bamboo pants are crazy smooth! Try these out this summer and keep yourself comfortable on those unbearably hot nights.
These pants keep you - cool - dry - comfortable
The waistband is annoying
Rating:
Published:April 25, 2014
surreptitious
extremely useful
surreptitious
There isn't a lot to say about these pants other than that they're absolutely heavenly. If Eden began carrying lingerie like this for women, I would most definitely be spending a lot more time browsing through. They're comfortable, help control your body temperature and can easily be adjusted to fit many different body types. An all-around five-star!
Comfortable Natural, absorbent and light fabric Easy to wear Easy to wash Pockets!
N/A
Rating:
Published:April 20, 2014
TheHardOne
somewhat useful
TheHardOne
Bamboo is heaver than I expected. Very practical pants for wearing to bed. Sexy or not? You decide. Good pants for the price.
Stretchable Breathable
Sizing
Rating:
Published:August 20, 2013
Black knit silk panel short reviews
Price: $28.99
 
 
 
 

Black knit silk panel short

Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
For a pair of silk boxer briefs that will last you a long time and hold up to some pretty serious abuse, you may be in the right spot. They're well made and comfortable, but don't plan on getting in and out of the bathroom in a flash, as there's no convenient flap in the front for ease of use. The legs are also shorter than some people may like, but the fit is flattering and the material is comfortable and feels nice on the skin.
Soft material, well made, comfortable fit that flatters and accentuates
Lack of front flap, short leg length
Rating:
Published:December 29, 2015
Kissy
extremely useful
Kissy
These boxer shorty shorts are a silky feel good undergarment! They are light, soft and comfortable. The sizing is right on, but the product pictures are misleading. They are not as thick or as long as the photos show. Although the product pictures are an illusion, the boxers overall get 5 stars from us!!
Soft Comfortable For Men! Finally! Easy to Wash
Different from Product Photo Thin Fabric, Sheer
Rating:
Published:July 23, 2012
Badass
extremely useful
Badass
If you are a lady, I'll bet you cash money you will like the way your man looks in these. If you are a male looking to make your woman want you more, these just might do the trick for you. They cling to you and make your peter look bigger. Sadly, my fellow hated the Magic Silk waistband and the lack of hole in the front, but for the price, why not try them out once?
Material feels great, Easy to clean, His butt looks great and his penis looks bigger.
Rides up easily, No hole in front for easy access when using the bathroom
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2012
woofcub
useful
woofcub
I am sorry to say that these shorts did not live up to my expectations and in fact seemed to be poorly designed and made. Already there are a couple of runs from loose threads and the seams where the silk pieces were sewn together are very uncomfortable against the skin and seem to be in all of the wrong places. Overall pair of silk shorts that may look okay on the outside and even feel good against the kin at first but are likely to become irritating and fall apart in short order.
Comfortable waistband and a nice silk material.
Not designed well, seem to easily fall apart, and uncomfortable,
Rating:
Published:March 21, 2012
Bamboo lounge shirt reviews
Price: $35.99
 
 
 
 

Bamboo lounge shirt

Tops
Hockeyguy12
extremely useful
Hockeyguy12
All in all, the shirt is worth it. I like it better than most of the other shirts I own.
Comfort, Lightweight, Looks Good
Loose fit
Rating:
Published:June 16, 2015
Camo thong with clasps reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Camo thong with clasps

healthydr
extremely useful
healthydr
Overall great pair of men's thongs for those special days when you want to show a little something extra. Good fit, comfortable material, and a great camoflage pattern makes these one of the better sexy men's thongs out there.
Great fit Sexy appearance Easy to wash and maintain
None
Rating:
Published:February 09, 2015
jjr2288
useful
jjr2288
If this fit correctly, I would wear it on an everyday basis, since it is that comfortable. It would also be awesome if I could come home to my girlfriend and have this ready to go.
Very comfortable
Size chart does not match
Rating:
Published:February 06, 2013
Bamboo pouch enhancer short reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Bamboo pouch enhancer short

Pete's Princess
No votes for this review
Pete's Princess
These are light and comfortable like all the other MP Bamboo products. We found that these run small compared to the others in the MP Bamboo line. We did not see any real enhancement but the piping around the pouch did draw attention to his package. Shows off his bum really well. If you have any rolls you want to cover, these are not for you because they cling to the body and show everything, imperfections and all.
Soft comfortable fabric Clings to body Light and Cool Fabric
Won't hide any imperfections as it clings to body May be too short for some Runs small
Rating:
Published:June 15, 2014
AHubbyof2SexualMinds
extremely useful
AHubbyof2SexualMinds
When you are looking for a pair of boxer briefs that will help you feel confident and make you look like you're loaded for bear, this is what you need. This is breathable, comfortable pair of shorts to wear and are functional underneath clothes and make an impression in the bedroom. Definitely worth the investment.
Comfortable, breathable, does enhance your package.
A little pricey for one pair of boxer briefs.
Rating:
Published:November 02, 2012
Jordan B
extremely useful
Jordan B
Are you looking for a nice bulge enhancer? Well look no more, because the Bamboo Pouch Enhancer Short will definitely peak your interest. Made from 95% bamboo, this short will caress you and rub you all the right ways possible. You're going to want to collect all of the Male Power Products!
Soft bamboo Comfortable Bulge enhancer
Bulge enhancer
Rating:
Published:October 13, 2012
Undead
extremely useful
Undead
The teal bamboo pouch enhancer shorts are a great way to display your goods. The crotch "pouch" enhances and brings attention to your genital area. The bamboo is soft, stretchy, breathable and comfortable. Though they are shorter than what I typically wear, I still like them.
Material Enhancer pouch Soft
Shorter than I'm used to Price
Rating:
Published:September 02, 2012
Bamboo sport jock reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Bamboo sport jock

Pete's Princess
No votes for this review
Pete's Princess
These do run large so check the measurements in the review. The sport strap is very comfortable. The material is nice on your man parts and the elastic does not cut into your legs. There is a very ample pouch area so these would not be the best choice for a man who is on the small side in the man parts department.
Comfortable Soft Good for well endowed men
Runs Large Only sold in two sizes
Rating:
Published:June 14, 2014
Low rise short reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Low rise short

Pete's Princess
useful
Pete's Princess
You will feel like Lois Lane when your he comes out in these electric blue shorts. They accentuate the positives in both the back and the front by hugging his curves. The fit is true to size. He noted they were comfortable but the tag was a bit scratchy. He also said they didn't breath as well as bamboo shorts due to the material and form fitting design. Overall a great find.
Smooth satin material is great to touch! Hugs your man in all the right ways!
Tag is a bit scratchy Not as breathable as some others No fly/slit pocket in front
Rating:
Published:December 30, 2013
PassionCpl
extremely useful
PassionCpl
If you or your man are looking for the ever-elusive sexy male underwear and want something just a bit different from the usual black, whites and reds then these are worth buying. They're comfortable and will help turn any man from Clark Kent into your bedroom Superman, although they're probably not the best choice for regular all-day wear.
Nice colour, sexy, well-made with no loose seams, mostly comfortable
Itchy waistband & tag. Could snag on fingernails.
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2013
John E W
useful
John E W
Stretchy, beautiful color of blue, and shows off your body well. Any other clothing on top of briefs slips easily on the briefs.
Looks and feels great. Comfortable.
Pants has tendency to slide down.
Rating:
Published:June 02, 2012
Bamboo lounge pants reviews
Price: $33.99
 
 
 
 

Bamboo lounge pants

ShadowedSeductress
extremely useful
ShadowedSeductress
These are just plain amazing. While they are a little on the thin side, this is necessary to get the wonderful flowy and cool feeling that we love so much. The most amazing thing about them is that they fit a variety of sizes and the medium even fit my normally XL ass comfortably. They have held up great washing them normally. Get yourself a pair, both colors are wonderful.
Soft Flowy Cool feeling Fit's large variety if sizes
A little thin
Rating:
Published:June 15, 2013
FieryRed
extremely useful
FieryRed
After buying the bamboo pant in black for my partner, I knew I had to own all of the pieces in this line that would fit either of us. We now have the pant in both colors, and the boxer in both colors, and I'm considering getting one of the fitted styles for her! The fabric is THAT amazing.
- Super-soft - Unisex - Pockets - Antibacterial bamboo!
- Waistband somewhat tight - Scratchy content/care tag
Rating:
Published:June 10, 2013
Trysexual
extremely useful
Trysexual
I love these pants. They will get a ton of use. They are everything I expected and anticipated from the reviews and even have pockets. The bamboo fabric is wonderful and I can't say enough positives about it. There is nothing not to like about it. Definitely the most comfortable lounge pants I've ever worn and I adore the color. I think they are a bit more blue than greenish/blue in the photo though.
Bamboo, smooth, silky, stretchy, comfy, lovely color choices, fit well
a bit pricey, a bit baggier than I like.
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2013
minxx
somewhat useful
minxx
If you are anything like my fiancé and have a hard time finding comfortable sleep pants, this may be a great solution for you! Sure, they're marketed to men, but ladies, feel free to indulge - I did! No matter who you are, these pants will keep you cool and comfortable all night long. It is money well spent!
Waist band lays flat, Soft material, Keeps you cool.
None.
Rating:
Published:May 13, 2013
Hallmar82
useful
Hallmar82
These bamboo lounge pants are great for someone looking for silky smooth pants to wear around the house. The waist band is not the same material, and there is no matching robe or top to go with it (yet). The pants run a little long, but as long as you're on the couch or in bed, it won't bother you. The bamboo addition certainly keeps these pants cool and will be great in the hot summer.
Very smooth and comfortable, moisture-wicking and anti-bacterial.
Pants are long for waist size, no button fly.
Rating:
Published:December 09, 2012
Bamboo boxer short reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Bamboo boxer short

Men's underwear
Kissy
extremely useful
Kissy
These boxers have found their way to the top of the drawer in my husband's dresser. They are the first pair he will pull out when he has other options like cotton or silk boxers. He loves the way that they feel, loves the look and the luxurious properties of bamboo. We ordered the wrong size, so take it from us - order your correct size, the size chart is right on!
Comfortable Two Color Options: Black & Teal Material Benefits
Pricey
Rating:
Published:June 10, 2013
Bme
extremely useful
Bme
This was a gift from my wife. I was not thrilled with the thought of wearing bamboo. I was so wrong. The boxers are the softest, most comfortable underwear ever. The waist band has a lot of elasticity. I can gain or lose weight, and they will still fit. The length is good. These boxers keep you cool in the heat.
Soft. Relaxed fit. Color.
None.
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2013
FieryRed
extremely useful
FieryRed
I would love to have more pieces in this fabric, such as tees and tank tops, or pajama sets designed for women! It is one of the softest, most comfortable things I've ever felt on my texture-sensitive skin. If you have the Bamboo Lounge Pant, you should know that the boxer has a smaller fit, and you may want to size up.
Wide waistband; Super-soft; Stretchy; Breathable; Antibacterial; Nice packaging.
Boxer fits smaller through hips than bamboo pant.
Rating:
Published:May 31, 2013
mistressg
extremely useful
mistressg
After being so happy with the Male Power Bamboo Lounge Pants, I decided to order myself a pair of the bamboo boxers as well. I must say, these are very comfortable. They are great for wearing regularly under clothing, or for lounging around. They are a bit pricey, but the material is great!
Comfortable, wonderful bamboo fabric, reduces sweat, available in black and teal
Expensive, clingy fabric may not be modest enough for some
Rating:
Published:May 30, 2013
Zombirella
useful
Zombirella
Man Power's bamboo boxer shorts are great for men to wear as underwear or to lounge around in. Women will also love these as they are really comfortable to sleep in.
Soft Light Comfortable
Tag inside (can be fixed by cutting it off)
Rating:
Published:May 22, 2013
White cotton boxer brief reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

White cotton boxer brief

 Kissy
extremely useful
Kissy
My partner has tested a few boxers and boxer briefs from EdenFantasys. These are his favorite so far. They are comfortable, flexible and not restricting. They have a nice pouch for the manly parts in the front. The band is stretchy and wide, it doesn't pinch. The only thing he thinks is missing is an easy-access flap in the front.
Comfortable Stretchy Material Well Made
Sizing is Off No Flap in Front Pouch
Rating:
Published:June 08, 2013
Bamboo pouch enhancer short reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Bamboo pouch enhancer short

Men's underwear
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Male Power has created a set of underwear that are so comfortable and hygienic that Sigel has decreed that all underwear in his drawer will be bamboo! That's a serious recommendation from him since he is not prone to sweeping change. Antimicrobial, soft, sensual and totally male these undies are perfect!
Hygienic Comfortable Sizing spot on
No female variation!
Rating:
Published:June 08, 2013
KinkyKatieJames
useful
KinkyKatieJames
The Black bamboo pouch enhancer short is a great product and well worth the money! It definitely enhances and is super sexy!
easy to clean, enhancing, fits well
itchy tag
Rating:
Published:February 27, 2013
Dustin LaBorde
useful
Dustin LaBorde
I am so glad I bought these shorts. They were so worth it. Everything I have wanted, they have done by helping me turn my wife on and just being plain out comfortable.
Silky, Stretchy, Comfortable.
Rides up, A little bit itchy at first.
Rating:
Published:January 29, 2013
travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
From the woman's point of view these look absolutely wonderful and seeing the man in them is quite pleasurable and enticing. From the man, they are very comfortable and do keep the moisture away. The tag on the back has to go since it is scratchy!
Bamboo Soft Comfortable Wick moisture Enhance the Package! Great construction
They are short
Rating:
Published:November 15, 2012
Chami
useful
Chami
They seemed like a great product from the site and the package, but didn't turn out so well. They were itchy and just all around uncomfortable for my man. Not a pair of underwear I would recommend, or buy anything like again.
Fit well for the most part
Itchy Uncomfortable Enhancer is just bad
Rating:
Published:August 28, 2012
Bamboo thruster bikini reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Bamboo thruster bikini

Men's underwear
Trysexual
extremely useful
Trysexual
The thruster bikini, by Male Power, is made from the extremely soft bamboo material, which is not only comfortable, but keeps you cool, dry and bacteria free. They are expensive for a pair of underwear, but Male Power makes quality items and compared to some other designers, I guess their price is not off the charts. Bamboo is a truly wonderful fabric, you must try, whatever style suits you.
Soft, comfortable, loose fitting
Price
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2013
Derekkk
somewhat useful
Derekkk
As I stated above, I am not 100% satisfied with these. But, they do look fabulous, and I will still be wearing them occasionally.
look, material, comfort
sizing
Rating:
Published:June 01, 2013
satinlady550
useful
satinlady550
I couldn't wait to buy these for my man and I wasn't disappointed. They are a bit costly, but once he put them on and I felt how soft they were, I knew they were worth it. I recommend these for anyone!
Soft, comfortable
pricy
Rating:
Published:January 08, 2013
AHubbyof2SexualMinds
extremely useful
AHubbyof2SexualMinds
This thruster bikini is a real find. Made of bamboo and lycra this feels comfortable while on and can be worn for long periods of time. It also looks great on. So far I haven't found anything that I don't like about these, and I notoriously picky about underwear.
Comfortable, wicks away moisture, looks great.
None that I have found so far.
Rating:
Published:September 14, 2012
Knit silk pants reviews
Price: $79.99

Clothes Size: S

Select clothes size

 
 
 
 

Knit silk pants

Men's underwear
minxx
useful
minxx
The price may be a bit steep, but that's what you can expect for silk! These are extremely comfortable, and are worth every penny! Just be diligent with the proper laundering needs!
Soft Light Stretchy Comfortable
A bit transparent
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2013
Bamboo boxer short reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Bamboo boxer short

FieryRed
extremely useful
FieryRed
If I could have an entire wardrobe made of this fabric...well, I'd be very tempted. It is some of the softest, most comfortable stuff I've ever felt on my sensitive skin. If you own and love the Bamboo Lounge Pant, just be aware that the boxer has a much slimmer cut--you may want to size up.
Wide waistband; Super-soft; Stretchy; Breathable; Antibacterial; Nice packaging.
Boxer fits smaller through hips than bamboo pant.
Rating:
Published:May 26, 2013
True Pleasures
extremely useful
True Pleasures
I was a little skeptical about bamboo's antibacterial qualities, but these shorts have definitely proved themselves. Not only are they silky soft, but they've also helped eliminate some of my husband's butt sweat stink issues. They've been very comfortable and easy to care for. Plus, I have a hard time keeping my hands off of them. The only issue you may encounter is the garment tag, but that can be snipped out.
soft and luxurious, has a nice weight and drape, wears well, prevents bacteria and smells
garment tag may irritate some
Rating:
Published:October 10, 2012
Horny & Holy
useful
Horny & Holy
Who needs silk boxers when you can have silky, smooth boxers made out of bamboo? Just make sure you do not wear them around any hungry pandas, as you would not want them to mistake your penis for a stalk of bamboo.
Bamboo, feel great
Turned brown in the wash
Rating:
Published:September 28, 2012
Adonis men's collection mesh thong reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Adonis men's collection mesh thong

MrsandMrbunnysoffun
useful
MrsandMrbunnysoffun
If I thought that these came in a larger size, I might get them again. For now, all I can picture is ripping them the rest of the way one of these nights to let "him" tumble out to play. They are not at all a good value for the price. If they were made better, that opinion would change.
Very sexy Very see-through Smooth, not scratchy
Made in a "girly" purple Ripped easily Very tight
Rating:
Published:May 13, 2013
SaraU29
useful
SaraU29
This is a very sexy article of men's underwear, but the sizes run smaller than they are advertised. Even if these are a bit snug on your man, I guarantee they will still get your blood to boiling.
Looks super sexy.
Sizes run small.
Rating:
Published:March 19, 2012
oldman
extremely useful
oldman
So, fellows, I'd say these would work for young, thin, hard bodied men to be comfortable and sit properly on the body. Bigger guys could squeeze into these, but just trust me on this one, it would not be comfortable or look very nice. Just picture that guy at the grocery store with a 46" waist wearing a 36" trouser. Where did his belt go? This thong is machine washable and dryable.
soft see through sex easycare
small not much give in the back not well sized
Rating:
Published:December 07, 2011
PATROL1690
useful
PATROL1690
It was a disappointment due to the size. It would be exciting for someone who fits it, however the advertising of this product is misleading in that it says 'one size fits most".
Sexy, see through mesh is stimulating
Small size. Fits 32" waist or smaller.
Rating:
Published:November 17, 2011
Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
The Adonis Men's Collection - Mesh Thong is a sexy thing for men with smaller waists. It is the perfect support for under a costume or for just a not night with his lady or man.
sexy, fits well on the right body, easy to clean
not for men with a bigger waist
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2011
Black brief with clasps reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Black brief with clasps

MrsandMrbunnysoffun
useful
MrsandMrbunnysoffun
I'm very happy with the purchase, and it honestly reminds me of having sexy time with a swimmer. These are highly recommended. Just make sure that you watch the sizing.
Easy off, soft and well cut, SEXY
Sizing was off, Too stretchy, scratchy logo
Rating:
Published:March 04, 2013
Jackrabbit
useful
Jackrabbit
Whatever you want to call them, briefs, panties, underwear, these look and feel great on any physique, all while giving easy access to you or your partner!
Soft and smooth cotton and microfiber, easy to use clasps.
Big ol' logo on the front of your package.
Rating:
Published:January 13, 2013
Classic cotton boxer brief reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Classic cotton boxer brief

xOhxSoxScandalousx
useful
xOhxSoxScandalousx
These boxer briefs are so not worth the price! You can buy quality boxer briefs that are so much more comfortable for way less. These cannot be worn during sex due to the fact that there is no open folds in the front. My husband had a hard time wearing these due to the fact that they rode up his legs so easily. If it wasn't riding up his legs then it was riding up his crotch. If it wasn't riding up his crotch then it was riding up his butt. You can't win with these boxers!
Durable Stretchy Breathable
Cheap Pricey Uncomfortable Cannot be worn during sex Rides up legs/butt too easily
Rating:
Published:March 03, 2013
Accent cotton blend brief reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Accent cotton blend brief

Fluke
extremely useful
Fluke
I bet most guys would get more action wearing these instead of normal underwear. I've read polls in which women prefer boxer briefs over all other forms of male underwear, and these are a better version of those. You only pay about $15, and it looks like you put in effort (girls like effort) when you barely did anything. Awesome.
Looks better than your average boxer brief Stretchy Comfortable
Scratchy tag Must hand wash
Rating:
Published:February 28, 2013
Undead
extremely useful
Undead
Excite's Accent cotton blend briefs are a great pair of comfortable, quality underwear for men. The design of the seam accentuates your package which is a plus. I like everything about them except for the price and I would like if they were just a bit longer, but overall, they are great.
Material Comfort Quality
Price Length (for some) Washing instructions (if you choose to follow them)
Rating:
Published:August 11, 2012
 Kissy
extremely useful
Kissy
These boxer shorts are VERY short, the sizing is a bit off (on the small side) and they have a surprise olive crotch bottom you weren't expecting! But in turn, they are comfortable, look nice, are well made and accentuate the package! They look so good on my husband, that I secretly hope I see the "excite" band when he stretches or undresses.
Comfortable Eye Pleasing
Short Sizing is Off Limited Sizing - Only M&L
Rating:
Published:July 23, 2012
Classic cotton blend boxer brief reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Classic cotton blend boxer brief

John E W
useful
John E W
I certainly don't think the boxers are worth what the price tag is. I personally think they are a little much, but being lingerie I guess it comes with a price! They have a great fit for me and I think every guy should have a pair.
Perfect mix of cotton and spandex giving a great fit. Nice cool color.
Hand wash cold water and drop dry. Tag on the back
Rating:
Published:February 27, 2013
K101
extremely useful
K101
Due to these not exceeding the comfort and fit of a cheap pair of boxers, we feel they're not worth the 17.99. They're slightly frustrating due to the legs riding up and the absent crotch hole. They do feel decent on and are sexy, but they're not much better than your $5 undies. These have nothing on the Bamboo Boxers! If you're looking for something you can wear for all activities, skip these and consider the Bamboo pair.
Stretchy. Revealing. Sturdy.
Legs ride up. No crotch hole!
Rating:
Published:September 14, 2012
Undead
extremely useful
Undead
The Excite line of men's boxer briefs are a comfortable, flattering, package accentuating underwear. They are made well and are great to wear all day anywhere. They may be somewhat shorter than most men are used to and the price is steep for one pair, but other than that, they get a thumbs up.
Color Accentuates your package Material Comfort
Length(for some) Price
Rating:
Published:August 11, 2012
Camo boxer brief reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Camo boxer brief

rpmast3r
extremely useful
rpmast3r
The Camo low rise boxer brief with Zakk logo on it, is made up of cotton with an elastic band. These briefs are very comfortable and light-weight, The come in sizes from small to extra large. They are very form fitting and have a sexy appeal to them that will make every guy feel like a stud.
Made of cotton so I can just throw it in the washing machine
There are only 2 colors
Rating:
Published:February 12, 2013
Silverdrop
extremely useful
Silverdrop
This set of boxers is not for everyday wear, as it holds your package right out front rather than allowing you to dress to one side. It's also not for useful bedroom play, as my boyfriend reports that the seams that make up the pouch make it uncomfortable to wear when erect. Women's lingerie is ubiquitous, but male bedroom wear is sadly hard to find. I'm glad to see more of it available here at Eden, but this piece is disappointing.
Nicely displays the male package Easy care Holds a packer cock well for bedroom play
Not for everyday wear Camo styling may not appeal to everyone Uncomfortable to wear when erect
Rating:
Published:October 19, 2012