Sort by
Total products: 95
Promotions available
Rainbow pouch reviews
Price: $7.49 $14.99
 
 
 
 

Rainbow pouch

Men's underwear
Starlight Requiem
No votes for this review
Starlight Requiem
Whether going to a play party or attempting to spice up an evening with your partner, the Rainbow Pouch should work for just about anyone. It can even be fitted around a small dildo or filled with soft material in order to simulate a penis and testicles, for those into cosplay or even female-to-male transgender play.
*Easy to figure out *Can handle most average guys
*Can be difficult to put on by yourself
Rating:
Published:July 15, 2018
Theobox
No votes for this review
Theobox
Being that this is a very beautiful item and is really comfortable. It isn’t a pricey item and can easily spark up your love life with smiles and fun.
Color and no wedgies
Became uncomfortable when erect
Rating:
Published:February 26, 2018
Promotions available
Sailor male briefs reviews
Price: $9.49 $18.99
 
 
 
 

Sailor male briefs

Men's underwear
OH&W, Lovebears
extremely useful
OH&W, Lovebears
The wife has lots of sexy undies. It seems most of them or themed ones are made for females. I do have some polyester colored ones, but none themed. Sailor boy? Sounds just fine to me.
Very attractive, Very very comfortable, Colorful, Very well made, Form-fitting
Only one size available
Rating:
Published:April 18, 2018
Save 50%
Lace male briefs reviews
Price: $10.99 $21.99
 
 
 
 

Lace male briefs

Men's underwear
Trysexual
No votes for this review
Trysexual
The lace male briefs are a quality sexy pair of men's briefs for the daring exhibitionist or sensualist. Perfect to wear alone, in a couple situation or at a play party. These are available at EF in Medium, so consider the size accordingly. Once you slip them on, you won't regret it.
Well made, sexy, revealing, lace-up front allows for more freedom of movement or hanging loose.
A bit tight in the rear (for me). Only available in Med.
Rating:
Published:February 12, 2018
Starlight Requiem
No votes for this review
Starlight Requiem
These lace briefs can offer something for both men and women, depending on your style of play and personal kinks. They can be worn in multiple ways to allow access to different areas of the groin. It all comes down to personal preference in the long run. While the lace can be fragile, with a soft touch, you can get a lot out of them. Or they do tear well if you get aroused by tearing off your partner's underwear.
*Sexy in appearance *Can be used as a cock ring by some
*The lace can be a little fragile if things get rough
Rating:
Published:December 10, 2017
Save 50%
Wet look shorts reviews
Price: $14.49 $28.99
 
 
 
 

Wet look shorts

Men's underwear
Trysexual
No votes for this review
Trysexual
A nicely made pair of wet-look boxer briefs for the kinky man who likes to show off his assets. I recommend sizing up if you are in doubt of fit.
Well-made, wet-look, a bit stretchy
Too small for me, but I need a Large
Rating:
Published:January 14, 2018
Save 50%
Wet look mesh male briefs reviews
Price: $11.99 $23.99
 
 
 
 

Wet look mesh male briefs

Men's underwear
OH&W, Lovebears
extremely useful
OH&W, Lovebears
We both love the "Wet Look" style. I love to see her in her super tight shiny Black Pants and matching thongs. When we spotted this, she said: "Would love to see you in this." So what a loving husband to do, but obey his wife. Get a pair, if you want to please your SO and feel sexy!
Very eye-catching, Comfortable, Cool, Great price
Need to carry more sizes
Rating:
Published:December 25, 2017
Mesh men's g-string reviews
Price: $6.99 $13.99
 
 
 
 

Mesh men's g-string

Men's underwear
sigian
extremely useful
sigian
For a great gift for your husband or boyfriend with a great butt, you can admire it a little more freely now, enjoyable for you and him.
Fit well Soft mesh
None
Rating:
Published:December 11, 2017
Promotions available
Microfiber male thong reviews
Price: $5.99 $11.99

Clothes Size: S

Select clothes size

 
 
 
 

Microfiber male thong

Men's underwear
Starlight Requiem
No votes for this review
Starlight Requiem
Pay attention to the size of this item before you buy it. If you are a larger guy, you probably need to find another thong. For smaller guys that can wear this, I think it would be a nice simple thong to deal with. Not a lot of frills or fancy looks, but very functional overall.
*Sexy peekaboo pouch in front *Nice feeling to the touch
*Very small size
Rating:
Published:November 27, 2017
Save 50%
Speedo style male wet look underwear reviews
Price: $11.99 $23.99
 
 
 
 

Speedo style male wet look underwear

Men's underwear
OH&W, Lovebears
extremely useful
OH&W, Lovebears
My wife likes to see me in this. I'll for sure be wearing them in the bedroom. After all, she wears some sexy stuff to please me, and I'll do the same for her. I did rate these 5 stars. It's not the undies' fault they are a little tight on me. 4-6 lbs ago they would have been perfect! They do feel NICE hugging all my body parts.
Wet sexy look for men, snug, feels nice hugging your body
Only comes in Medium which is a US small
Rating:
Published:November 10, 2017
Bamboo lounge pants reviews
Price: $33.99
 
 
 
 

Bamboo lounge pants

Hockeyguy12
No votes for this review
Hockeyguy12
Overall, I am very satisfied with these pants. I recommend them to anyone looking for a new pair of pajama pants. They are light, feel great, and are good quality. They are well worth the money, and I plan on buying more.
Feel, material, quality, fit.
No fly (not a con to everyone, just something I would have liked).
Rating:
Published:November 24, 2016
Pete's Princess
extremely useful
Pete's Princess
These are amazing pants. So comfortable and smooth you may not want to wear anything else. Feels nice against the skin. These have pockets. There are really no negatives to these.
Comfortable Soft Has pockets
You may not want to take them off Your partner may try to steal them
Rating:
Published:June 15, 2014
Dalra
No votes for this review
Dalra
Pandas must never get constipated, because these bamboo pants are crazy smooth! Try these out this summer and keep yourself comfortable on those unbearably hot nights.
These pants keep you - cool - dry - comfortable
The waistband is annoying
Rating:
Published:April 25, 2014
surreptitious
extremely useful
surreptitious
There isn't a lot to say about these pants other than that they're absolutely heavenly. If Eden began carrying lingerie like this for women, I would most definitely be spending a lot more time browsing through. They're comfortable, help control your body temperature and can easily be adjusted to fit many different body types. An all-around five-star!
Comfortable Natural, absorbent and light fabric Easy to wear Easy to wash Pockets!
N/A
Rating:
Published:April 20, 2014
TheHardOne
somewhat useful
TheHardOne
Bamboo is heaver than I expected. Very practical pants for wearing to bed. Sexy or not? You decide. Good pants for the price.
Stretchable Breathable
Sizing
Rating:
Published:August 20, 2013
Black knit silk panel short reviews
Price: $28.99
 
 
 
 

Black knit silk panel short

Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
For a pair of silk boxer briefs that will last you a long time and hold up to some pretty serious abuse, you may be in the right spot. They're well made and comfortable, but don't plan on getting in and out of the bathroom in a flash, as there's no convenient flap in the front for ease of use. The legs are also shorter than some people may like, but the fit is flattering and the material is comfortable and feels nice on the skin.
Soft material, well made, comfortable fit that flatters and accentuates
Lack of front flap, short leg length
Rating:
Published:December 29, 2015
Kissy
extremely useful
Kissy
These boxer shorty shorts are a silky feel good undergarment! They are light, soft and comfortable. The sizing is right on, but the product pictures are misleading. They are not as thick or as long as the photos show. Although the product pictures are an illusion, the boxers overall get 5 stars from us!!
Soft Comfortable For Men! Finally! Easy to Wash
Different from Product Photo Thin Fabric, Sheer
Rating:
Published:July 23, 2012
Badass
extremely useful
Badass
If you are a lady, I'll bet you cash money you will like the way your man looks in these. If you are a male looking to make your woman want you more, these just might do the trick for you. They cling to you and make your peter look bigger. Sadly, my fellow hated the Magic Silk waistband and the lack of hole in the front, but for the price, why not try them out once?
Material feels great, Easy to clean, His butt looks great and his penis looks bigger.
Rides up easily, No hole in front for easy access when using the bathroom
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2012
woofcub
useful
woofcub
I am sorry to say that these shorts did not live up to my expectations and in fact seemed to be poorly designed and made. Already there are a couple of runs from loose threads and the seams where the silk pieces were sewn together are very uncomfortable against the skin and seem to be in all of the wrong places. Overall pair of silk shorts that may look okay on the outside and even feel good against the kin at first but are likely to become irritating and fall apart in short order.
Comfortable waistband and a nice silk material.
Not designed well, seem to easily fall apart, and uncomfortable,
Rating:
Published:March 21, 2012
Bamboo lounge shirt reviews
Price: $35.99
 
 
 
 

Bamboo lounge shirt

Men's underwear
Hockeyguy12
extremely useful
Hockeyguy12
All in all, the shirt is worth it. I like it better than most of the other shirts I own.
Comfort, Lightweight, Looks Good
Loose fit
Rating:
Published:June 16, 2015
Camo thong with clasps reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Camo thong with clasps

healthydr
extremely useful
healthydr
Overall great pair of men's thongs for those special days when you want to show a little something extra. Good fit, comfortable material, and a great camoflage pattern makes these one of the better sexy men's thongs out there.
Great fit Sexy appearance Easy to wash and maintain
None
Rating:
Published:February 09, 2015
jjr2288
useful
jjr2288
If this fit correctly, I would wear it on an everyday basis, since it is that comfortable. It would also be awesome if I could come home to my girlfriend and have this ready to go.
Very comfortable
Size chart does not match
Rating:
Published:February 06, 2013
Bamboo pouch enhancer short reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Bamboo pouch enhancer short

Pete's Princess
No votes for this review
Pete's Princess
These are light and comfortable like all the other MP Bamboo products. We found that these run small compared to the others in the MP Bamboo line. We did not see any real enhancement but the piping around the pouch did draw attention to his package. Shows off his bum really well. If you have any rolls you want to cover, these are not for you because they cling to the body and show everything, imperfections and all.
Soft comfortable fabric Clings to body Light and Cool Fabric
Won't hide any imperfections as it clings to body May be too short for some Runs small
Rating:
Published:June 15, 2014
AHubbyof2SexualMinds
extremely useful
AHubbyof2SexualMinds
When you are looking for a pair of boxer briefs that will help you feel confident and make you look like you're loaded for bear, this is what you need. This is breathable, comfortable pair of shorts to wear and are functional underneath clothes and make an impression in the bedroom. Definitely worth the investment.
Comfortable, breathable, does enhance your package.
A little pricey for one pair of boxer briefs.
Rating:
Published:November 02, 2012
Jordan B
extremely useful
Jordan B
Are you looking for a nice bulge enhancer? Well look no more, because the Bamboo Pouch Enhancer Short will definitely peak your interest. Made from 95% bamboo, this short will caress you and rub you all the right ways possible. You're going to want to collect all of the Male Power Products!
Soft bamboo Comfortable Bulge enhancer
Bulge enhancer
Rating:
Published:October 13, 2012
Undead
extremely useful
Undead
The teal bamboo pouch enhancer shorts are a great way to display your goods. The crotch "pouch" enhances and brings attention to your genital area. The bamboo is soft, stretchy, breathable and comfortable. Though they are shorter than what I typically wear, I still like them.
Material Enhancer pouch Soft
Shorter than I'm used to Price
Rating:
Published:September 02, 2012
Bamboo sport jock reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Bamboo sport jock

Pete's Princess
No votes for this review
Pete's Princess
These do run large so check the measurements in the review. The sport strap is very comfortable. The material is nice on your man parts and the elastic does not cut into your legs. There is a very ample pouch area so these would not be the best choice for a man who is on the small side in the man parts department.
Comfortable Soft Good for well endowed men
Runs Large Only sold in two sizes
Rating:
Published:June 14, 2014
Low rise short reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Low rise short

Pete's Princess
useful
Pete's Princess
You will feel like Lois Lane when your he comes out in these electric blue shorts. They accentuate the positives in both the back and the front by hugging his curves. The fit is true to size. He noted they were comfortable but the tag was a bit scratchy. He also said they didn't breath as well as bamboo shorts due to the material and form fitting design. Overall a great find.
Smooth satin material is great to touch! Hugs your man in all the right ways!
Tag is a bit scratchy Not as breathable as some others No fly/slit pocket in front
Rating:
Published:December 30, 2013
PassionCpl
extremely useful
PassionCpl
If you or your man are looking for the ever-elusive sexy male underwear and want something just a bit different from the usual black, whites and reds then these are worth buying. They're comfortable and will help turn any man from Clark Kent into your bedroom Superman, although they're probably not the best choice for regular all-day wear.
Nice colour, sexy, well-made with no loose seams, mostly comfortable
Itchy waistband & tag. Could snag on fingernails.
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2013
John E W
useful
John E W
Stretchy, beautiful color of blue, and shows off your body well. Any other clothing on top of briefs slips easily on the briefs.
Looks and feels great. Comfortable.
Pants has tendency to slide down.
Rating:
Published:June 02, 2012
Bamboo lounge pants reviews
Price: $33.99
 
 
 
 

Bamboo lounge pants

ShadowedSeductress
extremely useful
ShadowedSeductress
These are just plain amazing. While they are a little on the thin side, this is necessary to get the wonderful flowy and cool feeling that we love so much. The most amazing thing about them is that they fit a variety of sizes and the medium even fit my normally XL ass comfortably. They have held up great washing them normally. Get yourself a pair, both colors are wonderful.
Soft Flowy Cool feeling Fit's large variety if sizes
A little thin
Rating:
Published:June 15, 2013
FieryRed
extremely useful
FieryRed
After buying the bamboo pant in black for my partner, I knew I had to own all of the pieces in this line that would fit either of us. We now have the pant in both colors, and the boxer in both colors, and I'm considering getting one of the fitted styles for her! The fabric is THAT amazing.
- Super-soft - Unisex - Pockets - Antibacterial bamboo!
- Waistband somewhat tight - Scratchy content/care tag
Rating:
Published:June 10, 2013
Trysexual
extremely useful
Trysexual
I love these pants. They will get a ton of use. They are everything I expected and anticipated from the reviews and even have pockets. The bamboo fabric is wonderful and I can't say enough positives about it. There is nothing not to like about it. Definitely the most comfortable lounge pants I've ever worn and I adore the color. I think they are a bit more blue than greenish/blue in the photo though.
Bamboo, smooth, silky, stretchy, comfy, lovely color choices, fit well
a bit pricey, a bit baggier than I like.
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2013
minxx
somewhat useful
minxx
If you are anything like my fiancé and have a hard time finding comfortable sleep pants, this may be a great solution for you! Sure, they're marketed to men, but ladies, feel free to indulge - I did! No matter who you are, these pants will keep you cool and comfortable all night long. It is money well spent!
Waist band lays flat, Soft material, Keeps you cool.
None.
Rating:
Published:May 13, 2013
Hallmar82
useful
Hallmar82
These bamboo lounge pants are great for someone looking for silky smooth pants to wear around the house. The waist band is not the same material, and there is no matching robe or top to go with it (yet). The pants run a little long, but as long as you're on the couch or in bed, it won't bother you. The bamboo addition certainly keeps these pants cool and will be great in the hot summer.
Very smooth and comfortable, moisture-wicking and anti-bacterial.
Pants are long for waist size, no button fly.
Rating:
Published:December 09, 2012
Bamboo boxer short reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Bamboo boxer short

Men's underwear
Kissy
extremely useful
Kissy
These boxers have found their way to the top of the drawer in my husband's dresser. They are the first pair he will pull out when he has other options like cotton or silk boxers. He loves the way that they feel, loves the look and the luxurious properties of bamboo. We ordered the wrong size, so take it from us - order your correct size, the size chart is right on!
Comfortable Two Color Options: Black & Teal Material Benefits
Pricey
Rating:
Published:June 10, 2013
Bme
extremely useful
Bme
This was a gift from my wife. I was not thrilled with the thought of wearing bamboo. I was so wrong. The boxers are the softest, most comfortable underwear ever. The waist band has a lot of elasticity. I can gain or lose weight, and they will still fit. The length is good. These boxers keep you cool in the heat.
Soft. Relaxed fit. Color.
None.
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2013
FieryRed
extremely useful
FieryRed
I would love to have more pieces in this fabric, such as tees and tank tops, or pajama sets designed for women! It is one of the softest, most comfortable things I've ever felt on my texture-sensitive skin. If you have the Bamboo Lounge Pant, you should know that the boxer has a smaller fit, and you may want to size up.
Wide waistband; Super-soft; Stretchy; Breathable; Antibacterial; Nice packaging.
Boxer fits smaller through hips than bamboo pant.
Rating:
Published:May 31, 2013
mistressg
extremely useful
mistressg
After being so happy with the Male Power Bamboo Lounge Pants, I decided to order myself a pair of the bamboo boxers as well. I must say, these are very comfortable. They are great for wearing regularly under clothing, or for lounging around. They are a bit pricey, but the material is great!
Comfortable, wonderful bamboo fabric, reduces sweat, available in black and teal
Expensive, clingy fabric may not be modest enough for some
Rating:
Published:May 30, 2013
Zombirella
useful
Zombirella
Man Power's bamboo boxer shorts are great for men to wear as underwear or to lounge around in. Women will also love these as they are really comfortable to sleep in.
Soft Light Comfortable
Tag inside (can be fixed by cutting it off)
Rating:
Published:May 22, 2013
White cotton boxer brief reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

White cotton boxer brief

 Kissy
extremely useful
Kissy
My partner has tested a few boxers and boxer briefs from EdenFantasys. These are his favorite so far. They are comfortable, flexible and not restricting. They have a nice pouch for the manly parts in the front. The band is stretchy and wide, it doesn't pinch. The only thing he thinks is missing is an easy-access flap in the front.
Comfortable Stretchy Material Well Made
Sizing is Off No Flap in Front Pouch
Rating:
Published:June 08, 2013
Bamboo pouch enhancer short reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Bamboo pouch enhancer short

Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Male Power has created a set of underwear that are so comfortable and hygienic that Sigel has decreed that all underwear in his drawer will be bamboo! That's a serious recommendation from him since he is not prone to sweeping change. Antimicrobial, soft, sensual and totally male these undies are perfect!
Hygienic Comfortable Sizing spot on
No female variation!
Rating:
Published:June 08, 2013
KinkyKatieJames
useful
KinkyKatieJames
The Black bamboo pouch enhancer short is a great product and well worth the money! It definitely enhances and is super sexy!
easy to clean, enhancing, fits well
itchy tag
Rating:
Published:February 27, 2013
Dustin LaBorde
useful
Dustin LaBorde
I am so glad I bought these shorts. They were so worth it. Everything I have wanted, they have done by helping me turn my wife on and just being plain out comfortable.
Silky, Stretchy, Comfortable.
Rides up, A little bit itchy at first.
Rating:
Published:January 29, 2013
travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
From the woman's point of view these look absolutely wonderful and seeing the man in them is quite pleasurable and enticing. From the man, they are very comfortable and do keep the moisture away. The tag on the back has to go since it is scratchy!
Bamboo Soft Comfortable Wick moisture Enhance the Package! Great construction
They are short
Rating:
Published:November 15, 2012
Chami
useful
Chami
They seemed like a great product from the site and the package, but didn't turn out so well. They were itchy and just all around uncomfortable for my man. Not a pair of underwear I would recommend, or buy anything like again.
Fit well for the most part
Itchy Uncomfortable Enhancer is just bad
Rating:
Published:August 28, 2012
Bamboo thruster bikini reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Bamboo thruster bikini

Trysexual
extremely useful
Trysexual
The thruster bikini, by Male Power, is made from the extremely soft bamboo material, which is not only comfortable, but keeps you cool, dry and bacteria free. They are expensive for a pair of underwear, but Male Power makes quality items and compared to some other designers, I guess their price is not off the charts. Bamboo is a truly wonderful fabric, you must try, whatever style suits you.
Soft, comfortable, loose fitting
Price
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2013
Derekkk
somewhat useful
Derekkk
As I stated above, I am not 100% satisfied with these. But, they do look fabulous, and I will still be wearing them occasionally.
look, material, comfort
sizing
Rating:
Published:June 01, 2013
satinlady550
useful
satinlady550
I couldn't wait to buy these for my man and I wasn't disappointed. They are a bit costly, but once he put them on and I felt how soft they were, I knew they were worth it. I recommend these for anyone!
Soft, comfortable
pricy
Rating:
Published:January 08, 2013
AHubbyof2SexualMinds
extremely useful
AHubbyof2SexualMinds
This thruster bikini is a real find. Made of bamboo and lycra this feels comfortable while on and can be worn for long periods of time. It also looks great on. So far I haven't found anything that I don't like about these, and I notoriously picky about underwear.
Comfortable, wicks away moisture, looks great.
None that I have found so far.
Rating:
Published:September 14, 2012