Reviews on masturbator sleeves. Read masturbator sleeves reviews and find a perfect masturbator

Sort by
Total products: 250
Promotions available
Booster stroker reviews
Price: $8.99 $17.99
 
 
 
 

Booster stroker

Masturbation sleeves
PrimalCyborg
extremely useful
PrimalCyborg
This is a fantastic toy for the price and delivered a better experience than some $60 toys I've had. My only complaint is that I managed to split in in half after only a few uses.
Cheap, low maintenance, very stimulating, looks cool
Broke after a few uses
LovelyGirl93Official
No votes for this review
LovelyGirl93Official
A great beginner stroker for those looking for something cheap. However, it isn't the greatest for those with larger members. It isn't made of the greatest material but works well for the price.
Cheap Easy to clean Easy to maintain
Fairly small, Not for girthy members
Rating:
Published:July 07, 2019
Tenacious
No votes for this review
Tenacious
Very unique design but the very firm construction material and "S" shaped internal chamber, it can be a "unique" but very tight fit.
Unique "S" shape, Clear, Economical
Very tight, May be too short, Internal ribbing "scrapes" off lube
Rating:
Published:June 27, 2018
Di's Guy
No votes for this review
Di's Guy
If it's the feeling of oral sex and increased stimulation during masturbation, the Booster Stroker will fill the bill on both counts. Lube it up, slip it on and enjoy.
Lack of a vent hole makes it very stimulating. Ridges inside feel great
No improvement needed, it does what it's supposed to very well
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2018
LPK
No votes for this review
LPK
I'd say, buy it if you're curious about it. It's not much of an investment, and you will have an orgasm with it. But do upgrade when you can.
See through, nonrealistic, not terribly messy.
Painful, hard to clean, no better feeling from slightly more expensive toys.
Egg masturbator cool reviews
Price: $6.38 $7.50
 
 
 
 

Egg masturbator cool

Masturbation sleeves
General1
No votes for this review
General1
This item is very much worth the buy if you like cool sensation but obviously it's the total opposite of what's natural inside a woman's vagina, it's warm, not cold/cool. If you're curious enough to read my review, I think you should try out the product and see what you think for yourself!
Cool lube, great sensation
Can be off-putting for some
Rating:
Published:June 29, 2019
Promotions available
Wingman reviews
Price: $44.99 $89.99
 
 
 
 

Wingman

Masturbation sleeves
Starlight Requiem
No votes for this review
Starlight Requiem
It doesn't really get any simpler than this. Push the button to turn it on, wrap the wings around your cock, and take flight with your Wingman. Anyone should be able to work with this one, as it does its job like any good wingman would.
*Very easy to use *Nice vibrations
*Could be unwieldy for smaller hands
Trysexual
extremely useful
Trysexual
The Wingman is a wonderful masturbation device for men (or couples) to enjoy during masturbation and foreplay. Whether you want stroking vibes or hands-free stimulation or both, it gets the job done. It's well made, nicely designed and fun to use. Being waterproof, Silicone and rechargeable is an A+.
rechargeable, waterproof, 10 levels, fits any size. 100% silicone
Could be slightly more rigid, but I'm nitpicking.
Promotions available
Temptation pussy reviews
Price: $13.50 $45.00
 
 
 
 

Temptation pussy

Masturbation sleeves
gemini2007
No votes for this review
gemini2007
This is one of the best toys we have bought for male use. It was very stimulating, and the texture inside felt amazing. It is nice that there was no odor from the materials. We also enjoyed that is was very easy to clean up. The one thing that was disappointing was the fact that there was nothing really to store it in. But I would look past that and recommend this product to anyone.
No material odor and easy to clean
No real packaging to store in.
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2019
JessyCybele
No votes for this review
JessyCybele
This toy is visually appealing, but if you were looking for a good pocket pussy, I would recommend spending just a bit more on something with a bit higher quality. It offers good stimulation, but I think its thin walls will lead to it breaking during future use.
Great look
Thin in places Opening too tight
Rating:
Published:February 26, 2019
Starlight Requiem
No votes for this review
Starlight Requiem
I used this best to edge myself into a better orgasm with my hand. It keeps you hard and just stimulated enough to maintain your arousal, while not quite managing to be good enough to give you that final push over the edge. Beginners may find the sensations more stimulating than experienced users.
*Easy to clean *Easy to use
*Can be thin in places
Rating:
Published:August 23, 2018
Promotions available
Squisher reviews
Price: $9.00 $29.99
 
 
 
 

Squisher

Masturbation sleeves
Starlight Requiem
No votes for this review
Starlight Requiem
This is a nice simple masturbator that pretty much anyone should have an easy time with. There aren't a lot of frills or fancy designs to it, but at the end of the day, it doesn't really need any of those things. It has one job, and that's making your cock feel good. While it isn't spectacular in the stimulation department, it is perfectly suitable for most.
*Super easy to clean *Nice and plush feeling
*The end kind of flops during masturbation
Rating:
Published:March 01, 2019
konicaguy
No votes for this review
konicaguy
If you are looking to make life a little easier on the wife, or just need a quick pick-me-up, this sleeve is an easy go to.
Soft material Easy to use
I recommend using a little powder when storing it as it can become sticky after a while.
Rating:
Published:November 24, 2018
Promotions available
Hand helper reviews
Price: $8.40 $28.00
 
 
 
 

Hand helper

Masturbation sleeves
mrsgigs
No votes for this review
mrsgigs
If boring, plain Jane handjobs have you down, spice it up with this fancy little sleeve. Experience handjobs the way they were intended...with lots of little nuts massaging your shaft as you go.
Easy to use No batteries required
Cleanup is not the easiest.
Rating:
Published:February 28, 2019
kingh
No votes for this review
kingh
I really enjoy masturbating and using this helper made it even more enjoyable. I could see myself using this even more in the future. I used it by myself the first time, but I can see using this with the wife for some foreplay as well. Overall I really enjoyed this product.
Easy to use, great stimulation
Takes a lot of lube
Rating:
Published:March 12, 2018
Save 15%
Flight Pilot reviews
Price: $42.46 $49.95
 
 
 
 

Flight Pilot

Masturbation sleeves
sexyguy73
No votes for this review
sexyguy73
This toy is nearly a must-have for any males serious about self-pleasure. The Flight Pilot is portable, feels wonderful, is simple to use, and is simple to care for. Highly recommended!
Very portable, discreet. Feels very realistic.
Not quite as varied in texture as other, more expensive Fleshlights.
Rating:
Published:January 21, 2019
Promotions available
XXX to go set reviews
Price: $25.00 $50.00
 
 
 
 

XXX to go set

Masturbation sleeves
Marie Hanna
No votes for this review
Marie Hanna
The XXX to go set is an amazing beginner set. It's inexpensive and has three distinct toys that are easy to use, easy to store and feel amazing.
Inexpensive, Great Variety, Easy to use for beginners
Might not fit extremely large penises
Rating:
Published:December 25, 2018
Starlight Requiem
No votes for this review
Starlight Requiem
These are great for a play party or just if you are single and wanting some relief. They are easy to deal with, require little effort to play with, and can offer a lot of stimulation for you. Thicker or longer men may find the toys too tight, or else too short.
*Variety in mental stimulation *Toys are tight
*May be too small for some
Di's Guy
No votes for this review
Di's Guy
If your looking for a masturbation orgy then give the XXX masturbator set a try. Alone or with friends it's fun.
Feels natural and is very pleasurable, Easy to care for.
Is very, very tight on a larger cock.
Rating:
Published:October 03, 2018
Save 50%
Vibrating hand pal reviews
Price: $15.99 $31.98
 
 
 
 

Vibrating hand pal

Masturbation sleeves
Starlight Requiem
useful
Starlight Requiem
If it fits you right, this toy can work well to aid in masturbation. It may feel too awkward for larger men, however. The interior nubs can stimulate your shaft, while the vibration adds a mildly pleasant sensation during usage.
*Silicone design *Ridges to help finger placement while holding
*Can feel awkward during usage
Trysexual
No votes for this review
Trysexual
The Vibrating Hand Pal is a handjob enhancer but can be used for masturbatory foreplay as well. It offers mild stimulation, but not anything earth-shattering. It is well-made and will work for any-sized penis. If you are looking to add something more to a regular handjob, give it a try.
Silicone, one-size fits most.
One-speed only bullet. Moderate stimulation
Promotions available
Quick fix reviews
Price: $12.00 $29.99
 
 
 
 

Quick fix

Masturbation sleeves
Starlight Requiem
No votes for this review
Starlight Requiem
This is a great toy to simply build yourself up to a powerful orgasm. Whether you use the toy or revert to your hand to finish the job, either way, it's a nice little addition to any toy box. Beginners and experienced players alike will have no trouble using this item or working with it to best stimulate themselves or their partners.
*Great for edging oneself
*May not be enough for some
Rating:
Published:July 23, 2018
Most.Valuable.Penetrator
No votes for this review
Most.Valuable.Penetrator
The only con I found personally was the closed end on the toy. However, I cut a hole in the other end myself and after that, I had no complaints. It feels great using the quick fix and I would definitely recommend trying it out.
Very stimulating Easy to clean and store Compatible with silicone and water-based lubes
Close ended
Rating:
Published:November 16, 2017
MrClark
extremely useful
MrClark
This toy is hard to get going with; however, it's reasonably enjoyable once you are inserted and begin stroking. For the cost, it is a good option for a stroker and seems like it will last far longer than many others I've reviewed at this price point.
Will fit most
Opening
Rating:
Published:May 08, 2017
Promotions available
Hot ride reviews
Price: $39.99 $79.99
 
 
 
 

Hot ride

Masturbation sleeves
GottaTryit28
No votes for this review
GottaTryit28
If you are looking for something more, than keep looking but if you want something quick and easy to carry around, then this is your best choice.
It helps you to orgasm. Easy to transport. Lasts a long time.
At times it still feels like rubber or just some gelatinous sticky thing.
Starlight Requiem
No votes for this review
Starlight Requiem
In general, this one could appeal to everyone. Longer users might not find as much pleasure if they can't get fully inside the toy. The textured interior has a good feel to it. Whether a beginner or an advanced user, this toy has the potential to be a very hot ride, if you can work it right.
*Very easy to clean and use
*The egg could be positioned better
B8trDude
extremely useful
B8trDude
The Hot Ride is an entry-level masturbator that features a vibrating bullet and an external controller to adjust the strength of the vibrations. Unlike most other masturbators, an assembly is required before use in order to insert the bullet. The masturbator may also be tight and/or too small for many men.
Provides interesting sensations, especially if you are able to insert your penis all the way in.
Complex assembly and cleaning process.
Princess-Kayla ♥
No votes for this review
Princess-Kayla ♥
This toy has super realistic looking and feeling. It's elastic and stretches enough to let you in squeezing around you as you go to town gently! It comes with a vibrating bullet as well that you can incorporate for extra stimulation, and with a little lube this is the perfect toy!
Vibrates, Fits most people, Extremely realistic feeling, Easy to grip, Easy to clean
None
Save 70%
Triple suction stroker reviews
Price: $17.10 $57.00
 
 
 
 

Triple suction stroker

Masturbation sleeves
Orgasms & Pearls
No votes for this review
Orgasms & Pearls
My husband enjoyed the texture of this toy, however, he doesn’t like the suction this toy creates. This is a very easy toy to maintain & can be used for solo or couple play!
Texture Flexible/Squishy
Suction
Rating:
Published:March 19, 2018
Keeping Warm in Maine
No votes for this review
Keeping Warm in Maine
I did not like it. The Triple Suction Stroker ended up being too small and difficult to use. Spend a little more and get something better.
Good material, great suction
Small, hard to clean
Save 15%
Quickshot vantage reviews
Price: $33.96 $39.95
 
 
 
 

Quickshot vantage

Masturbation sleeves
PassionPleasure
useful
PassionPleasure
This is a winner in my book. Great for personal play, but can be used as a couple toy by her using it for a handjob or with her mouth on your tip. It worked every penny in my book.
The amazing feeling that fleshlight products offer, but extremely easily cleaned
This product may increase the number of times a man spends masturbating.
Rating:
Published:March 07, 2018
chrisman93
useful
chrisman93
Quickshot may not be the king of Fleshlights. There certainly are ones that feel much better. But, many people need discretion. This toy would be more likely to have someone puzzled as to what it is if they saw it (maybe). Plus z the user won't be cleaning and drying for double or triple the time they spent playing with it. Rinse quick, dry quick, that's the Quickshot.
Easy to clean, focus on specific penile parts, easy to hide
Sleeve gets sticky, no suction
Rating:
Published:December 06, 2017
squid1two
No votes for this review
squid1two
Between the size, price, and texture I have to suggest this toy to just about anyone with a penis. If you are the type that needs full stimulation from head to base, this isn't for you, but if you want to play around with focused stimulation, you have the perfect toy right here.
Small size, great texture, nice feel, good value
Small size, a bit of a mess
Rating:
Published:April 13, 2017
Mallorys
extremely useful
Mallorys
If you are looking for a Fleshlight that won't break the bank this is it. The QS would be great for a person wanting to know what the Fleshlight feels like without spending $100 to find out. The QS is easy to use, clean, and hide which is why it is a great toy for the man on the go.
-Super easy to clean -Used solo or with partner -Feels great and easy to hide
-Can be loud -Arrived sticky
Rating:
Published:March 27, 2017
Save 50%
Warrior head male stimulator reviews
Price: $24.49 $48.99
 
 
 
 

Warrior head male stimulator

Masturbation sleeves
Library Girl
No votes for this review
Library Girl
Powerful toy for stimulating the penis, both in solo play and as a part of couple play. Drains batteries quickly and the cord can get annoying. But in general it's got a lot of power to bring to the action and I think many people will enjoy adding it to their bedroom toys.
-Strong intensity -Good for male solo play, should do the job quickly
-Hard to clean -No ability to control intensity of vibration, only pattern -Short cord is annoying
Trysexual
No votes for this review
Trysexual
Warrior head male stimulator is a beginner male masturbation toy, that's good for hands-free arousal, teasing or possibly getting off if you are really sensitive. Can be operated by a partner or solo. Should fit most, though more depth would have been welcomed, as well as more power.
Inexpensive, should fit most, variety of functions, silicone
Could be a longer sleeve, more power is always welcomed.
Starlight Requiem
No votes for this review
Starlight Requiem
This is a great item. Even more so if you are the type of man, who is very sensitive to stimulation on and around the head of your cock. The little nubs tickle you in a perfect way. It's very clear that anyone from beginner to advanced would have a great time with this item. It definitely packs a punch despite its size.
*Very easy to clean and use *Feels amazing when shifting about and hitting spots on your cockhead
*More vibrations would make it even better
Save 15%
Flight aviator reviews
Price: $42.46 $49.95
 
 
 
 

Flight aviator

Masturbation sleeves
dcuzz97
useful
dcuzz97
I believe this item would make a great addition to any guy's masturbation technique, and with so many options of use, can provide different experiences with every use. Want to use it in the shower? Go ahead; it's waterproof. Want to use it as a mount? That works too. Want to take the sleeve out and use without the case? Go for it! I've found this adds a whole new level of stimulation that feels great.
Discreet looking, perfect for the average sized penis, clear
Cleaning, would be nice if more sleeves this size were produced, texture could be more stimulating
Save 85%
Stroke enhancer reviews
Price: $10.05 $67.00
 
 
 
 

Stroke enhancer

Masturbation sleeves
Most.Valuable.Penetrator
No votes for this review
Most.Valuable.Penetrator
I was unable to get much out of this toy so I wouldn't recommend if you have a painfully average size penis.
•Very easy to figure out and use. •Easy to clean and store.
•Won't do much for you unless you have a larger girth.
Rating:
Published:October 17, 2017
B8trDude
No votes for this review
B8trDude
Wanna tease your dong with a feather-like touch? Take your time during masturbation and decide when you're ready to unload? The Stroker provides unique sensations during your jack off session and will make your toes curl.
The Stroker is great for men with discriminating penises who want new sensations while masturbating.
Difficult to clean after each use.
Starlight Requiem
extremely useful
Starlight Requiem
This one is too easy not to understand how you should use it. Just slide into it and masturbate. Squeeze to make it tighter if you like that feeling. Overall, as long as you are thick enough, you can get a decent thrill out of this toy. Those with smaller shafts should look elsewhere, however. Carefully look at the measurements before proceeding with this toy.
*Made of Silicone *Not hard to figure out
*May not work for slimmer girths
Rating:
Published:April 24, 2017
Promotions available
Vibrating pussy in a plastic case reviews
Price: $32.49 $64.99
 
 
 
 

Vibrating pussy in a plastic case

Masturbation sleeves
Di's Guy
No votes for this review
Di's Guy
Being the first masturbator in a case I've ever used, The Vibrating Pussy was fantastic and would make an excellent first-time masturbator for anyone. So slip your cock in, turn the vibes on, close your eyes and let the fantasies begin.
Feels great, Quiet, Multi-function Vibe, Easy to use
Pussy is hard to put back in the plastic case after cleaning
College Curiosity
useful
College Curiosity
For what this toy costs, I would absolutely encourage anyone looking to try a masturbator to give it a whirl. It may not be the Rolls Royce of the masturbators, but it definitely gets the job done and will give anyone just starting to explore this type of toy all the experience they need to make an informed decision about what they want in their next, higher end, masturbator.
Great texture and sensation Discrete when sealed Intense vibration modes
Needs to be cleaned frequently
Save 85%
Silicone stroker reviews
Price: $7.95 $53.00
 
 
 
 

Silicone stroker

Masturbation sleeves
MrClark
extremely useful
MrClark
I thought the Silicone stroker was just going to be another stroker, but I was pleasantly surprised. It is easy to clean, easy to use, fits my above average size, and provided a really enjoyable experience. It is also showing no wear from the use so far, so should offer play for numerous sessions, with no worries of it starting to grow something that is so common with other stroker materials. If only the toy didn't need so much lube to be enjoyable to use, but that could be my choice of lube.
Silicone Should fit most Easy to clean/store
Ridges Lack of Suction
Save 15%
Quickshot boost reviews
Price: $31.87 $37.49
 
 
 
 

Quickshot boost

Masturbation sleeves
B8trDude
extremely useful
B8trDude
Need to slap your monkey? Buff your banana? Go ape over your dong? This masturbator will bring out the animal in you! Simply lube up and pump your python. Before you know it, you'll be swinging from the trees.
Compact size, great texture, easy to use! This is a great masturbator for most men.
The interior sleeve is sticky and can be a bit annoying. Lube should be used to enhance stimulation.
MrClark
useful
MrClark
I am a huge fan of the classic Fleshlights and the variety of different textures they offer; however, if I hadn't gotten this for free I likely wouldn't have gotten this. It's nice to have this as an option to bring with me when I travel, but have had the restrictive blood flow actually cut the enjoyment short once. But if you are more average endowed, ejaculate easily, or just looking for an inexpensive toy to travel with this is a well built and easy to use toy.
Easy to travel with Compact
Little too tight for me
Rating:
Published:April 18, 2016
Flight reviews
Price: $41.69 $59.55
 
 
 
 

Flight

Mallorys
extremely useful
Mallorys
With unbelievable texture and suction, you can’t go wrong with the Flight. This toy is great to use solo, but if your partner joins in, it only gets better. While the company should consider re-designing the slanted cap, I would still recommend this toy to all my friends.
Feels amazing, Easy to clean, Versatile
Slanted cap makes it hard to set down
Rating:
Published:January 16, 2017
Livia Drew
extremely useful
Livia Drew
Using the Flight has been a great experience for us both. My partner tells me he has to TRY not to use the Flight when he's alone so that he can still savor the joys of manual masturbation. Not only does he love the Flight, but I have a lot of fun using it on him, too. The slanted end cap issue makes the toy difficult to stand up on its own, but otherwise, this toy is a complete win for us. Like my partner exclaimed during our first use of the Flight, "FIVE STARS!"
Elegant look, awesome material and texture, lifelike feel, fun for partner/solo play, great as gift
Hard to stand up because of the slanted end cap
Rating:
Published:March 31, 2015
The Awesome Penguin
No votes for this review
The Awesome Penguin
Altogether I could not be happier with the Flight. I have used it many times now both solo and with a partner and have had positive experiences every time. As stated above, my only "con" is the required cleaning after use, but this is really true for any male masurbator of the kind. I can not recommend this product enough to any guy that is looking for something to introduce into their sex life.
Feels great, easy to use, feels great (again).
Requires some upkeep to keep it clean after use.
Vulva Designs
useful
Vulva Designs
If you're a man on the go or a lonely Joe, this product is perfect for you! It is an economical and simple option.
-Intense stimulation -Small -Easy to store
-Noisy -High maintenance cleaning
RageKage42
useful
RageKage42
The Flight feels like a smart and sophisticated advancement in the realm of Fleshlights. It is much more compact and sleek than any other Fleshlight, without skimping out on the quality of texture. Instead, this is one of the most intense and pleasurable Fleshlights available.
- Texture feels amazing - Case design is a major improvement - Small and easy to store
- Quite a bit of cleanup - No detailed orifice - Opaque Ice material can get a bit sticky
Rating:
Published:June 11, 2013