Reviews on masturbator sleeves. Read masturbator sleeves reviews and find a perfect masturbator

Sort by
Total products: 238
Promotions available
Stroke enhancer reviews
Price: $19.79 $32.99
 
 
 
 

Stroke enhancer

Masturbation sleeves
Starlight Requiem
extremely useful
Starlight Requiem
This one is too easy not to understand how you should use it. Just slide into it and masturbate. Squeeze to make it tighter if you like that feeling. Overall, as long as you are thick enough, you can get a decent thrill out of this toy. Those with smaller shafts should look elsewhere, however. Carefully look at the measurements before proceeding with this toy.
*Made of Silicone *Not hard to figure out
*May not work for slimmer girths
Rating:
Published:April 24, 2017
Promotions available
Silicone stroker reviews
Price: $17.39 $28.99
 
 
 
 

Silicone stroker

Masturbation sleeves
MrClark
extremely useful
MrClark
I thought the Silicone stroker was just going to be another stroker, but I was pleasantly surprised. It is easy to clean, easy to use, fits my above average size, and provided a really enjoyable experience. It is also showing no wear from the use so far, so should offer play for numerous sessions, with no worries of it starting to grow something that is so common with other stroker materials. If only the toy didn't need so much lube to be enjoyable to use, but that could be my choice of lube.
Silicone Should fit most Easy to clean/store
Ridges Lack of Suction
Quickshot vantage reviews
Price: $39.95
 
 
 
 

Quickshot vantage

Masturbation sleeves
squid1two
No votes for this review
squid1two
Between the size, price, and texture I have to suggest this toy to just about anyone with a penis. If you are the type that needs full stimulation from head to base, this isn't for you, but if you want to play around with focused stimulation, you have the perfect toy right here.
Small size, great texture, nice feel, good value
Small size, a bit of a mess
Rating:
Published:April 13, 2017
Mallorys
extremely useful
Mallorys
If you are looking for a Fleshlight that won't break the bank this is it. The QS would be great for a person wanting to know what the Fleshlight feels like without spending $100 to find out. The QS is easy to use, clean, and hide which is why it is a great toy for the man on the go.
-Super easy to clean -Used solo or with partner -Feels great and easy to hide
-Can be loud -Arrived sticky
Rating:
Published:March 27, 2017
Quickshot boost reviews
Price: $37.49
 
 
 
 

Quickshot boost

Masturbation sleeves
B8trDude
extremely useful
B8trDude
Need to slap your monkey? Buff your banana? Go ape over your dong? This masturbator will bring out the animal in you! Simply lube up and pump your python. Before you know it, you'll be swinging from the trees.
Compact size, great texture, easy to use! This is a great masturbator for most men.
The interior sleeve is sticky and can be a bit annoying. Lube should be used to enhance stimulation.
MrClark
useful
MrClark
I am a huge fan of the classic Fleshlights and the variety of different textures they offer; however, if I hadn't gotten this for free I likely wouldn't have gotten this. It's nice to have this as an option to bring with me when I travel, but have had the restrictive blood flow actually cut the enjoyment short once. But if you are more average endowed, ejaculate easily, or just looking for an inexpensive toy to travel with this is a well built and easy to use toy.
Easy to travel with Compact
Little too tight for me
Rating:
Published:April 18, 2016
Flight reviews
Price: $59.55
 
 
 
 

Flight

Masturbation sleeves
Mallorys
extremely useful
Mallorys
With unbelievable texture and suction, you can’t go wrong with the Flight. This toy is great to use solo, but if your partner joins in, it only gets better. While the company should consider re-designing the slanted cap, I would still recommend this toy to all my friends.
Feels amazing, Easy to clean, Versatile
Slanted cap makes it hard to set down
Rating:
Published:January 16, 2017
Livia Drew
extremely useful
Livia Drew
Using the Flight has been a great experience for us both. My partner tells me he has to TRY not to use the Flight when he's alone so that he can still savor the joys of manual masturbation. Not only does he love the Flight, but I have a lot of fun using it on him, too. The slanted end cap issue makes the toy difficult to stand up on its own, but otherwise, this toy is a complete win for us. Like my partner exclaimed during our first use of the Flight, "FIVE STARS!"
Elegant look, awesome material and texture, lifelike feel, fun for partner/solo play, great as gift
Hard to stand up because of the slanted end cap
Rating:
Published:March 31, 2015
The Awesome Penguin
No votes for this review
The Awesome Penguin
Altogether I could not be happier with the Flight. I have used it many times now both solo and with a partner and have had positive experiences every time. As stated above, my only "con" is the required cleaning after use, but this is really true for any male masurbator of the kind. I can not recommend this product enough to any guy that is looking for something to introduce into their sex life.
Feels great, easy to use, feels great (again).
Requires some upkeep to keep it clean after use.
Vulva Designs
useful
Vulva Designs
If you're a man on the go or a lonely Joe, this product is perfect for you! It is an economical and simple option.
-Intense stimulation -Small -Easy to store
-Noisy -High maintenance cleaning
RageKage42
useful
RageKage42
The Flight feels like a smart and sophisticated advancement in the realm of Fleshlights. It is much more compact and sleek than any other Fleshlight, without skimping out on the quality of texture. Instead, this is one of the most intense and pleasurable Fleshlights available.
- Texture feels amazing - Case design is a major improvement - Small and easy to store
- Quite a bit of cleanup - No detailed orifice - Opaque Ice material can get a bit sticky
Rating:
Published:June 11, 2013
Gdom
extremely useful
Gdom
Without question, the Flight is one of my all-time best purchases on Eden. The sleeve's textures feel wonderful, the case is comfortable to hold, and clean up is a breeze. My one real qualm about the Flight is the angled bottom cap, which makes it more difficult to stand the toy upright. Overall though, the many pros more than make up for that one con. Whether you're new to the world of masturbators or a seasoned sex toy pro, the Flight is undoubtedly one of the best toys on the market.
Great textures Ergonomic, dimpled case is comfortable to hold Screw-off caps make cleanup easy
Angled bottom makes it difficult to stand the toy upright
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2013
minxx
extremely useful
minxx
This was the best use of my EF points I have ever made! My fiance was so happy about this gift, and I know it'll be sure to please anyone who gives it a try!
Soft awesome texture compact unique
none that we can think of
theman1234
useful
theman1234
This Fleshlight, as compared to others, is highly advantageous in it's smaller design, which makes it tighter and the textures more reachable by average length individuals. It's also very low cost, compared to other Fleshlights. Highly recommended!
Very soft Subtle texture Quiet Sleek and discreet Low cost
Can't stand on end cap Rear cap doesn't hold in fluids very well
letsgetwierd
useful
letsgetwierd
Overall, I am satisfied with the product. I couldn't ask for, and at a great price. This toy works wonders and shows what adult products bring to the table. This shows perfection in male toys. This is a must-buy product!
great texture easy to clean feels great great price concealable
slight leakage some noise
babymario
useful
babymario
This toy is fantastic and I would recommend it to anyone looks for a male masturbator. It feels great, is well built and is easy to clean. It is a perfect size for travel or just for a lighter, easier toy.
Easy to clean Well built Feels fantastic
The cap is loose
Rating:
Published:January 18, 2013
spiced
extremely useful
spiced
For significantly less money than most other Fleshlights, the Flight offers Fleshlight's most enjoyable texture in their most discreet design. It does require a bit more care than other masturbators - but not THAT much more. In my opinion, it's well worth the effort.
Amazing texture Discreet design Smaller and simpler than most Fleshlights
Requires some extra care May be too small for some
T&A1987
extremely useful
T&A1987
While the size is far superior to the normal sized Fleshlight, except for someone with a massive penis, the overall quality is severely lacking. Granted it’s better than most small sleeves, but it’s not worth $50.00 a maven or super head honcho gets more enjoyment per dollar. For those who want a Fleshlight, pay the extr $20.00 or so and buy a full sized Fleshlight.
Compact Ergonomic Good sensation
Expensive Difficult to clean Not as enjoyable as other Sleeves
Rating:
Published:January 06, 2013
Maninthebox
extremely useful
Maninthebox
If you're looking for a toy that closely mimics the feel of penetrative intercourse, keep looking. If you're looking for a toy that offers a departure from the norm, a wide variety of sensations, intense stimulation, and a ton of fun, you've come to the right place!
Highly stimulating, a variety of textures and uses, and even aesthetically appealing
Can't use like a standard stroker, sleeve gets tacky and degrades quickly, cleanup is cumbersome
Rating:
Published:January 04, 2013
Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
The Fleshlight Flight's much more manageable size is better suited for the average male than most of the original Fleshlights. With it's texture-intense feel that Fleshlight is known for, the Fleshlight Flight is very pleasurable to use. I question their case design and their choice to use a stickier material, but overall, it still stands as a pleasurable and enjoyable Fleshlight to use.
Great size, Pleasurable texture, Like a real Fleshlight, Suited to the average-sized male
Long penises may not fit, Gets hard to handle, Clear sleeve
Rating:
Published:October 24, 2012
apotheosis
useful
apotheosis
A great product that comes in at a relatively low price and discreet case. The textured sleeve is extremely pleasurable, and the product is fairly easy to clean, though it developed a sticky coating after use.
Great texturing Comfortable and easy to hold Discreet black case Cheaper than other Fleshlights
Sleeve developed a sticky texture after first use Clear sleeve picks up finger prints, grime
Rating:
Published:October 02, 2012
Schwartz1
somewhat useful
Schwartz1
It's about time you treated yourself...you work too hard and don't get enough sex. Spend a little money and time on pleasing you.
Price Clean Up Will work with sandwich Easy storage
None
Rating:
Published:September 28, 2012
leatherlover
extremely useful
leatherlover
I love to stroke my flight! It's nice and smooth and easy to hold, until my orgasm rocks my body that is. It is a great size and cheaper than the others, but just as nice. I will continue to fly my flight for a long long time, but it won't totally replace my Fleshlight STU.
Smaller than normal, clear material, great texture
Fleshlight mount difficult to use, extra sticky material
Rating:
Published:September 11, 2012
bjlvr
useful
bjlvr
Overall, I'd recommend this toy to anyone; but especially those who are looking for their first masturbator experience. It's a great standard for solo or couple play. Be sure to use plenty of water-based lubricant.
Tight fit with unique texture. Great price!
High maintenance to clean.
Abombadong
extremely useful
Abombadong
Being a first purchase of a product of this type, I would have to say that it completely exceeded my expectations. The design and quality of the Flight blew me away. The material and inner texture provide a close to life-like experience that would be hard to beat. With easy cleaning and maintenance I believe this product will last a long time.
Sleek design Ease of use
Stickiness after cleaning
Undead
extremely useful
Undead
If you are looking for a good quality masturbator, you can't beat the price for this one. The toys is very well made and provides different internal textures for stimulation. This model is shorter and lighter than the typical Fleshlight, which I find to be a good thing. If you're looking for some intense textures, check the Flight out.
Different textures SuperSkin "life-like" feel Lighter weight Shorter
High maintenance
Rating:
Published:September 02, 2012
General Iroh
useful
General Iroh
If you're a fairly average guy, I highly recommend this product. It beats any of the sex-in-a-can lines and is much smaller than a regular fleshlight. It's sleek and feels like Fleshlight 2.0. I think this is the only fleshlight that can rival the sleek and discreet look of the tenga flip hole products.
Discreet Comfortable Size Easy to Clean
Stickier 'Clear' Superskin High Maintenance Might Be Too Small
digit88
somewhat useful
digit88
The Fleshlight Flight is a great toy to be used by both beginners and advanced users alike. The suction is controlled by the end cap.
Great design
The tilt on the end of the cap
ff876
somewhat useful
ff876
I think this product is a great addition to the series with its new design and clear sleeve. It's probably one of the most discrete looking Fleshlight products to date, and the texture is intense as well. It's not tight, so I suggest going for something else if you want a tight sleeve.
Intense texture. Clear sleeve. The insert makes little noise compared to other Fleshlight inserts.
Not good for long sessions, Insert is not visually arousing (just a circular opening)
 namelesschaos
extremely useful
namelesschaos
The Flight is a smaller, sleeker, redesigned version of the famous Fleshlight making it easier to maneuver and grip, as well as tighter (without being too tight). It has a nice varied internal texture and the best suction performance of any Fleshlight I’ve tried. It can have no suction, just right suction or so tight it become more of a tug job. The biggest con is the clear internal sleeve is tackier than the colored ones and there is no clear case option you so can’t take full advantage of it.
Smaller, Sleeker, Better grip, Good texture, Excellent suction.
Clear sleeve is tackier than normal, slanted rear cap, rear cap can become too tight.
Rating:
Published:August 02, 2012
MellowJello
useful
MellowJello
I felt like I was missing a truly travel size fleshlight from my collection so I got the Flight. For the most part I think I'll stick to keeping it as a travel companion. It doesn't meet up to par as some of the more expensive models in the fleshlight line.
Travel size
Poor suction Poor design Too loose for my taste
Rating:
Published:July 25, 2012
 ToyTimeTim
extremely useful
ToyTimeTim
The new Flight is one hell of a great addition to the Fleshlight line. The smaller case is more comfortable in hand which makes it easier for my wife to use on me. Plus this also means a tighter feel, when you add the wonderful texture this quickly became my favorite Fleshlight. Book your Flight now, this is sure to be a fast moving Flight.
Smaller size = it is tighter and easier to hold, Awesome texture, SUCTION!!!
Would be better with a clear case.
Rating:
Published:June 26, 2012
Passionate Pastor
useful
Passionate Pastor
This is hands down the best masturbation sleeve I have ever tried and it is perfect for opportunities when the Mrs. is not available for sex. It, however, is no match for the real thing.
Feels great, sleek design, easy to handle
I worry about how it will hold up, already a light tear on the outer ring.
Rating:
Published:June 23, 2012
Viktor Vysheslav Malkin
extremely useful
Viktor Vysheslav Malkin
The Flight is a perhaps one of the best toys Fleshlight has come out with to date. The Flight offers one of the best experiences of any hand held stroker style device. The sensations are wonderful and intense, due to the complex nature of the texture. Adding the smaller price tag, you get a truly magical experience.
Amazing sensations, very durable, and a wonderful value!
None.
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2012
Incendiaire
extremely useful
Incendiaire
The Flight is a wonderful addition to the Fleshlight range, with its mind-blowing internal texture and sleek outer case. It's definitely my favourite Fleshlight to date.
Sleek compact appearance, fantastic texture.
The insert becomes very sticky when you wash it, and requires more maintenance.
Rating:
Published:June 11, 2012
DeadIzzy
extremely useful
DeadIzzy
This one could very well become one of my favorite FleshLights. It was pretty stimulating and as long as I don't get pissed about trying to line up the cap to close it to the point I throw it across the room and smash it on the wall, then I'm sure it will provide a lot of pleasure to me.
Works great. Cool look.
A bit difficult to close.
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2012
O'Doyle's stout reviews
Price: $49.95
 
 
 
 

O'Doyle's stout

EdenJP
somewhat useful
EdenJP
I love mine and the first time I got it out of the box it was used several times in a row! I would recommend this toy to any guy (who likes anal or not as it's just an opening) for a great, tight, well-textured sex toy or bring one into couples play to leave your other hand to do other things. Like all sex toys, make sure you use ample water-based lube. This is especially great with some of the sensory lubes.
Feels great, holds lubrication well, stretchy to accommodate larger men.
Not easy to clean.
Rating:
Published:July 11, 2016
MrClark
extremely useful
MrClark
I got this toy to tide me over until my box of regular Fleshlights arrived during a move. The toy was a bit too tight for someone like myself who is well endowed; however, it was still usable/enjoyable and if you feel like the regular Fleshlights are too large for you or aren't tight enough this is a great option. It has all the things that make Fleshlights great in a smaller package, what's not to like. Only wish they sold replacement sleeves.
Super tight orifice
Not designed for larger penises
Rating:
Published:May 27, 2016
RageKage42
extremely useful
RageKage42
The O'Doyle Stout is great for limited use, but issues with the overall tightness might find some issues. It's not a great first choice for Fleshlight users, but is good for those seeking to emulate the anal sex experience.
- Cheaper than full sized - Texture feels great
- Too tight for some - Less complex texture
Jeremy Thorson
useful
Jeremy Thorson
Only get this if you're well below average or want to make yourself less sensitive/increase stamina, as this is far more intense than the real thing.
-Convenient design -Better priced than many similar products -Easy to clean -Very stimulating
-(Way) Too tight -Will not sustain warm temperatures -Takes a while to dry
 Haito
extremely useful
Haito
This Fleshlight gave me the closest recreation I've had to anal intercourse with any masturbator! The Mini-Forbidden sleeve design is the best sleeve I've used to date and the suction controls, when used properly, are an amazing feature! If you're new to the Fleshlight market, this is certainly the Fleshlight I'd recommend to you. With the ease of cleaning and discretion provided by the case, you'd be hard pressed to find a better male masturbator on the market within this price range.
Tight and very stimulating; Adjustable suction; Discreet case and amazing entry depiction.
Requires work for best use; Only water-based lubes and no soap can be used
lulz
useful
lulz
The O'Doyles stout is yet another poorly designed model by fleshlight. It fails miserably in every category from design to texture to durability. You would think something that costs $50 would have some redeeming features, but prepare to be surprised. Save your money.
Easy to clean
Poorly designed, weak texture, fragile material
jeremy12
somewhat useful
jeremy12
So after reading this, I hope you get one, or at least a fleshlight. You won't find anything better, trust me!
realistic, very satisfying, reasonable price
hard to clean
Rating:
Published:June 23, 2012
Sir Fapsalot
useful
Sir Fapsalot
This is a good Fleshlight for somebody that doesn't want to spend a lot of money and isn't super hung. It makes a nice, super-tight anal replica masturbation tool. It's a nice design and feels great when you use it!
A more-reasonably-sized Fleshlight, nice design
Hard to clean and dry, not for larger guys
ejrbrndps
useful
ejrbrndps
I really do recommend buying this product solely on the sensation. The suction and sensation the toy creates are well worth it, even though it's a pain to care for. I think any man would love this toy as much as I do.
Better fit for average size guys and much smaller than the original Fleshlight
Care and maintenance are such a pain sometimes
Rating:
Published:April 25, 2012
lvguy86
useful
lvguy86
Overall all, again this is my second fleshlight toy, and it's great. The feeling that you come to expect is there as well as the same, top quality material.
The feeling the Price the super soft material
The cleaning
Rating:
Published:April 11, 2012
MellowJello
useful
MellowJello
I've tried Ice, Pure, Super Ribbed, Ultra Tight, Original, Sword, etc. all from the Fleshlight line and I think they finally hit the target with the Sex In A Can collection. If you're a fan of FL this is something to try out. I find you can get faster pumps with this guy because of its smaller size; it's easier to handle. Even if you're accustomed to the larger original FL this is a fantastic traveling companion.
cute design better suction control than original fleshlight
requires good clean up after each use can't use silicone lube
Rating:
Published:February 25, 2012
bdvnt
extremely useful
bdvnt
This is a smaller, tighter version of the Fleshlight. The novel beer can case and graphics make this a nice difference from other masturbation sleeves. It's a clever idea, but it didn't live up to my expectations.
Compact size, Soft texture, Novel packaging
May be too tight, Extra care required
ToyingCouple
extremely useful
ToyingCouple
Forget buying a six-pack because one is all you'll need. Every man will be drunk with lust with the O'Doyle's BackDoor Stout which doesn't cause beer bellies, belching, or farting and the women get to give their rumps a break. While you can still operate motor vehicles after use your legs may be shaking too much to use the pedals. There will soon be an O'Doyle's Anonymous group to support the addicts!
Realistic look and feel, discreet humorous design, easy and ergonomic to use, one size fits most.
Not the simplest toy to clean, easily could tear the material.
Jimbo Jones
extremely useful
Jimbo Jones
Fleshlight's Sex in a Can series uses the same Superskin material to provide a slightly shorter, tighter experience. The O'Doyles Stout version has an anal opening and uses a miniature version of the Forbidden inner texture from the Fleshlight Girls line. It disguises the whole package in what looks like a large beer can. Just like a standard Fleshlight, the suction is adjustable which allows you to dial in your pleasure. The Irish sure know how to make a Stout!
Tight opening; adjustable suction; skin-like material; stimulating interior texture
High maintenance; label on the can not waterproof
Rating:
Published:October 01, 2011
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Overall, this is a great, high-quality product... for men who have an average, to less than average girth. If you, or your partner have a thicker penis, this may be a tad bit too tight on you/them to fully enjoy it.
realistic, discreet, adjustable suction, textures
more difficult to clean, not as comfortable for a man with a lot of girth to his penis
CafeSabroso
extremely useful
CafeSabroso
The Sex In A Can series is a line of Fleshlights that are more compact while maintaining the realistic feel and performance of the original Fleshlight. The Stout has a realistic anal opening surrounded by soft, phthalate/latex-free SuperSkin. The mini-forbidden texture is shorter and narrower than the regular forbidden. While most users will appreciate ease of handling the lesser length of the Stout (about 2 inches shorter), the interior is noticeably tighter and may be uncomfortable for some.
More compact, good for travel, realistic opening and material, improved vent design.
Opening is small, tighter than regular forbidden texture, can's label should be more discreet.
Fleshlight girls Stoya reviews
Price: $79.95
 
 
 
 

Fleshlight girls Stoya

MrClark
No votes for this review
MrClark
As a huge fan of Stoya's on screen work, I was very excited at the prospect of using a toy using her vagina as the model while watching her work. The Destroya internal texture provides a super intense internal texture from Fleshlight; however, I found it didn't stay well lubricated so wasn't really enjoyable for me, especially with extended usage.
Cast of Stoya's Vagina Very intense internal texture
Didn't stay lubricated well
shotgun93
useful
shotgun93
Fleshlight is a fantastic toy for the discerning man. It pleases and will never say no. If you don't mind having a slightly high maintenance and time-consuming clean up time with your masturbation toys, it blows the typical, not-so-tasteful cyberskin toys out of the water.
Intense Won't wear out or become damaged with proper care
Large Not so easy to clean
docj767
somewhat useful
docj767
This toy is a great buy for men of all ages, in all life situations. Not to mention that it can make for a very interesting gift for women to give to men.
This toy is very realistic and easy to clean.
It is bulky and takes up space.
Rating:
Published:September 23, 2012
Trysexual
useful
Trysexual
It might be the best $60 you ever spend if you masturbate a lot. They can also be fun with a partner too. This one won't say no or get tired/sore. It generally beats sex with a condom for sensation if you are basing your comparison strictly on the penis/vagina contact. Of course, nothing can substitute for a real woman, but this is close.
Soft, awesome textures, just the right tightness, visually appealing, nice case
They take a bit of care to maintain.
Rating:
Published:July 18, 2012
Tao of Tantra
useful
Tao of Tantra
I love my toy choice, have several different sleeves with different textures and love every one of them. I'd recommend any of them to anyone.
intense, realistic, original
A little pricy, but not for the quality.
Rating:
Published:April 10, 2012
Upskirt
useful
Upskirt
Even if you’re not familiar with Stoya from her films, the Stoya Fleshlight’s unique internal texture and authentic (and attractive) Stoya pussy shape are easily worth the premium over the original Fleshlight. Whatever your purpose, the Stoya Fleshlight is always fun to use. Plus, it is easy to clean, so frequent use is no problem!
Feels great and is lots of fun to use; unique internal texture; easy to clean.
Becomes slightly sticky after repeated use.
Rating:
Published:January 03, 2012
CynicallyYours
useful
CynicallyYours
You can't beat fleshlight for a satisfying and realistic stroker experience. Stoya here is a lovely addition to their line with some nice details and an subtle but interesting change in texture!
Nicely detailed, interesting texture, easy to clean
Not a big difference from the classic fleshlight but a bit more expensive.
Howells
extremely useful
Howells
You'll probably realize how awesome the real thing is and appreciate it even more. I can't say it was a life changing experience because it doesn't feel that real, but it's very fun to play with. Whether you are slow or fast, you'll have a good time! Don't expect wonders though, it's just synthetic flesh after all. It doesn't look like Stoya! What's up with that?
Go crazy, thrust, balls deep, she doesn't care! Feels good to touch, enhances your lone sessions.
Doesn't moan, can't kiss, and it's not going to scratch your back or bite your ears. Not that real.
 ToyTimeTim
extremely useful
ToyTimeTim
The Fleshlight Girl's Stoya, for the majority of the guy's in the world, this Fleshlight is the closest they will ever get to the real thing. Molded from the pussy of Stoya herself, this masturbation toy looks awesome and will feel just as good. This is the reason the Fleshlight toys have sold over millions worldwide.
Nicely molded vagina, super soft, fit all but the largest guy.
Case may be to big for small hand's, not suppose to use soap for cleaning.
Rating:
Published:November 14, 2010
Jesse's luscious touch reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Jesse's luscious touch

MettleSage
No votes for this review
MettleSage
The best pocket flower on the market. Out of five I've tried, this is my favorite. The design and color are supremely satisfying.
Great design Easy to clean
Slight odor
griffonc
extremely useful
griffonc
I would say that this is defiantly worth it. The realistic feel alone is worth the buy, plus it has good suction. Since it only has an entrance hole you can fill her up with lube and plunge right into it, and that feeling is so great. Sometimes I get a little carried away with too much lube, but that's not a bad thing.
Good suction, realistic inside feel
Could be a bit longer
Rating:
Published:August 11, 2012
JLGothos
useful
JLGothos
This toy is worth your cash, it's worth your time, and simply put it's just worth having. If you want a reusable stroker, this would be the toy you want to buy when you want a great feel and intense orgasms.
Great Feel, durable, easy use, and well made
Could've been made with Silicone, which would've also given a bit stiffer feel
Rating:
Published:July 11, 2012
rouin
useful
rouin
Good buy for people who are unsure of their likes and dislikes. It is pretty to look at, easy to use but difficult to clean.The ridges on the inside heighten the experience. My husband liked it and is into getting more toys.
Easy to use and cheap.
Hard to clean and might tear easily.
Rating:
Published:May 28, 2008
Sexual Mojo
useful
Sexual Mojo
My partner and I poured the appropriate, toy-friendly lubricant into the tiny hole, rubbed a little on me and on the petals of the flower, and proceeded to try and force my manhood into the tiny hole. Then we (or rather she) pushed the device down onto me, and as she did, it kept slipping to one side or the other. She did not let this dissuade her and she kept trying; this was the fun part (for me).
Rating:
Published:November 06, 2007
Butt original reviews
Price: $64.95
 
 
 
 

Butt original

MrClark
No votes for this review
MrClark
If you are looking for a less expensive Fleshlight toy to give you a faux anal experience, this is a great option. If you are on the smaller side you might want to consider the super-tight vs original internal texture for a tighter experience. But this provides a good stroking experience in a minimal form factor that was one of my favorite and longest lasting Fleshlight sleeves.
Original Butt Orifice Faux Anal Experience
Not as good as the Forbidden FG texture experience
Rating:
Published:May 29, 2016
MrWishyWashy
extremely useful
MrWishyWashy
After losing countless nights of sleep trying to decide if I should order a Fleshlight or not, I finally took the plunge and joined the millions of other men/couples who have done the same. Since EF had a 25% off sale, it made the decision much easier. I have one other sleeve that feels great, but the Fleshlight Butt sleeve feels incredible and much more life-like. I literally have to take a break from cumming too quick because it feels that good.
Amazing feeling, life-like Tightness Color
None!
Rating:
Published:May 03, 2012
lvguy86
useful
lvguy86
For the price, it is an amazing toy. It feels amazingly good. It's definitely a must-have toy for every man.
The feeling!!! And the different simulations you can have.
Cleaning it.
Rating:
Published:April 11, 2012
Incendiaire
extremely useful
Incendiaire
The Fleshlight is a great toy for any one who is looking to spice up their masturbation time. It's not a replacement for sex, but it's probably the closest thing you can buy.
Feels great, looks nice, is durable when cared for.
Maintenance is a lot of work. Expensive.
Rating:
Published:February 22, 2012
 Top to Bottom
extremely useful
Top to Bottom
The Fleshlight is one of the most famous sex toys for men. Normally hype discourages me (I'm kinda hipster like that) but the publicity has been well-deserved. Although there are many other masturbation sleeves on the market, the Fleshlight still maintains its uniqueness with its realistic sensation.
Feels very realistic, smooth internal texture
Tedious to clean, low-quality lube sample included
Rating:
Published:August 04, 2011
Siimp
somewhat useful
Siimp
There are tubes that may do the same thing, but this one is more permanent. The other tubes, you use them and then have to throw them away because they're only disposable and there's no way to clean them. The price for this fleshlight is very affordable and is worth the money. This is something that's realistic, has great quality, and you can clean and reuse it as many times as you'd like.
Realistic look, realistic feel, easy to clean, cost.
Not much control of suction and grip other than pulling the sleeve out of the tube.
Hallmar82
useful
Hallmar82
A great toy that should be in every guy's or couple's bedroom that allows for an amazing release and is very versitile for bedroom play.
Great sensations time and again
Storage needs a bit of care
Rating:
Published:November 07, 2010
MarriedWithSexToys
useful
MarriedWithSexToys
Overall this is a fantastic product that I believe all guys should purchase. From how it feels when fucking to the ease of cleanup this is one well designed product. Don't let the price scare you off from this product, it seems a little steep at first but after it arrives and you get to experience first hand how good it feels you won't regret the purchase. This toy is in my permanent collection and I plan on buying several more, specifically the Tera Patrick twista.
Realistic feel & look to butt hole. Ease of clean up. Doesn't complain.
Overall size. Not a pussy or ass. Kind of expensive.
Rating:
Published:August 28, 2009
Daddy'sPuppy
useful
Daddy'sPuppy
I say buy buy buy! I have four already, and wouldn't mind having more. There are so many choices and colors to choose from. It is not perfect, but it is a great toy none the less. Once you try it, you'll agree you wont have enough Fleshlights to go around. You also wont go back to five fingered night either, your hand's been there all these years but its time to upgrade.
Feel, texture, nice and smooth, orifice can be a turn on if your in the mood for some booty.
Easy to clean, but not very well. Size is okay, but more compact size offered would be nice.
Hot Buns Of Fun
extremely useful
Hot Buns Of Fun
The Fleshlight Butt is an arousing male-masturbation tool. Whethe you use it by yourself or with a partner, you'll be cumming and cumming some more!
Easy to use, superskin feels erotic, can be used hands free, very easy to clean and maintain.
A little bulky, not terribly discreet
Rating:
Published:April 10, 2008
Alien reviews
Price: $74.95
 
 
 
 

Alien

MrClark
useful
MrClark
So I never watched the Avatar XXX movie or really cared to use this toy to fantasize sex with alien females; however, if that's something you are excited about this is a good toy. But if you don't mind the lack of realism this is a very solid offering from Fleshlight with one of the most enjoyable internal textures I've gotten in a sleeve from them.
Very good internal texture Avatar Movie Tie-in
Unrealistic shape/color
Rating:
Published:May 27, 2016
cherryredhead88
extremely useful
cherryredhead88
Fleshlight Alien is a great collector's item and is best for those who enjoy intense stimulation. If you are looking to fulfill a sci-fi fantasy this is perfect for you. If you prefer more realistic feel, however, you might want to pass this one up.
Unique, lots of texture, great collector's item.
Isn't realistic, but that's kind of the point!
Abombadong
extremely useful
Abombadong
As a fan of sci-fi and the film Avatar, its blue color, double clits, and ease of use made this buy a no brainer for me. The bulkiness and drying time weren't a dealbreaker for me, as I knew these things before embarking on this journey. I'm confident that the Alien, with its amazing inner texture, will bring you to climax quickly, and easily.
Blue Amazing 'Alien' texture Ease of use
Bit Bulky Drying time
Rating:
Published:September 25, 2012
ToyTimeTim
extremely useful
ToyTimeTim
The Fleshlight Alien, part of the Freak line, is a representation of what an Na'vi pussy may have looked like. With a wonderful blue color and two separate clitorises, it's no wonder Jake wanted to stay. Inside you have three textures to stimulate your penis all housed in the famous flashlight looking case. Easy to use and clean, there is good reason millions of Fleshlights have been sold.
Unique color/design, Two clitorises, Three textures in one sleeve.
Could be tighter/firmer but still feels great.
Rating:
Published:July 15, 2012
Falsepast
extremely useful
Falsepast
This was a big disappointment for me. I can see its potential for thicker men. The first two textures are easier to be felt if you have a thick penis. The third layer, STU, I was not a fan of. I still think it's strange that everyone else liked it, but I guess that's why I'm weird. I say if you're not thick, and seem to be different from most men, just beware.
design, strange
huge, wide opening, not for me, smell, sound. texture, price
TheCleansing
extremely useful
TheCleansing
The Fleshlight Alien is a well-done sexual adventure in the otherworldly and kinky. Having said that, the awful smell and difficult cleanup (compared to Tenga Flip Holes) set this back one star. If you're alright with that, take her for a test drive.
Feels Great, Blue.
Long cleanup process, awful smell, garish packaging.
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
I do not think you can go wrong with a fleshlight. I just wish that each model had pictures of the texture, so you would know what you were getting. The textures of the alien feels great, it gets me off in a matter of minutes.
feels great
cleaning can be a pain in the butt, smells strong and smell will not go away.
Rating:
Published:May 26, 2012
Rub My Ducky
extremely useful
Rub My Ducky
Overall, Fleshlight has a solid product in their new Alien model. While their broader line is iconic among anyone with even a vague interest in sex and pop culture, they've managed to successfully apply their decade-old formula to a more edgy, fetishistic product in a way that doesn't disappoint.
Quality build, easy storage, and exceptional design set it apart from cheaper, less exotic toys.
Outer casing could use a grip for when things get a little wet and messy.
Rating:
Published:April 12, 2012
FantasyFanatic
extremely useful
FantasyFanatic
The Fleshlight Alien is probably the most unique sleeve you're going to find in the Fleshlight lineup. If you like the idea of immersing yourself in a hot alien fucking fantasy, having some of the best orgasms of your life, and putting minimal effort into cleaning up afterwards... do yourself a favor and buy this toy.
Feels real, unique and interesting, easy to clean, stimulating textures, discrete shipping
Orgasms too intense in special cases, not discrete (obviously a sex toy)
Rating:
Published:April 06, 2012
Hardware
useful
Hardware
If you want more than your average $20 masturbator, this is a great investment. The multiple textures inside are awesome, the realistic material feels great, and it’s worth every penny. Yes it is a bit of a pain to maintain the toy after you use it, but its well worth the 2-3 minutes of cleaning time. There is a lot of stimulation and a lot of thought put into this toy. Well done Fleshlight!
Feels great Looks different Fits thicker guys well Has variations in textures
A bit bulky Hard to maintain Will not work for average men
Jimbo Jones
extremely useful
Jimbo Jones
Forget about little green men, Fleshlight says aliens are blue, and given how this thing feels, I'll go along with them. The Fleshlight Alien is a blue Superskin sleeve wrapped in a blue plastic case that is disguised to look like a giant flashlight. The interior texture is a unique blend of Vortex, Lotus, and STU textures that is very stimulating. If an alien race came to earth with pussies like this, most guys would be saying "take me to your leader" before they knew what was good for them.
Unique look, unique feel, good for interplanetary relations.
If you aren't an equal opportunity lover you may have a problem, care is a little bothersome.
Rating:
Published:November 01, 2011
Fleshlight girls Stoya mouth reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Fleshlight girls Stoya mouth

MrClark
No votes for this review
MrClark
If you are looking to get a blowjob from Stoya, this is likely as close as you'll get. It is quite an enjoyable sleeve and texture, and if you are a fan of Stoya that's just an added bonus.
Great texture Stoya mouth opening
None
romstomp
extremely useful
romstomp
The Fleshlight Stoya Swallow gives the best oral sex simulation I have experienced. If you are looking for a realistic BJ feel, this product is for you. If you have always dreamed of being lucky enough to be with your favorite porn star, this is the next best thing. I very much enjoy my Fleshlight Swallow and would recommend it highly for personal use, couples use, or as a gift.
Overall Design, Superskin Material, Adult film star mold
Not always easy to clean, Case can be a bit bulky and can get slippery during use
Mr. E
extremely useful
Mr. E
The Stoya Mouth masturbator is manufactured by Fleshlight. It is part of their Fleshlight Girls line of products modeled after various pornstar orifices. This one, as its name suggests, is modeled after the mouth of the beautiful porn star Stoya. It utilizes Fleshlight's "swallow" inner texture sleeve which is designed to replicate the sensation of oral sex. This is a high quality masturbator that I was quite pleased with and thrilled to find is made in the USA.
Lifelike feel. Enhanced masturbation. Easy clean-up. Discreet "flashlight" appearance. Made in USA
Fleshlight case seems a little big, but no real cons for me. I have thoroughly enjoyed it.
Rating:
Published:January 04, 2011
Champagne and Benzedrine (Roland Hulme)
useful
Champagne and Benzedrine (Roland Hulme)
If you don't already own a Fleshlight, or the appeal of Stoya's soft, sucking mouth is compelling, then this is the product for you. That being said, it doesn't add much new to Fleshlight's lexicon of quality products - but is certainly a different angle to approach in buying one.
All the quality, form and function you've come to expect from Fleshlight, with an oral twist.
No real innovations here - not too much different from any other Fleshlight.
Rating:
Published:November 27, 2010
Fleshlight girls Jenna Haze forbidden reviews
Price: $83.95
 
 
 
 

Fleshlight girls Jenna Haze forbidden

MrClark
extremely useful
MrClark
If you are a fan of Jenna Haze, and would like to feel the closest thing to having anal sex with her in real life this is probably what you are looking for.
Realistic cast of Jenna Haze's Butt, good minimal texture for extended use.
I don't really have any... It isn't actually Jenna Haze?
Rating:
Published:April 18, 2016
Mastervivid
useful
Mastervivid
This Fleshlight is right on par with all other Fleshlights. It provides amazing pleasure and stimulation that no other masturbators can come close to matching. Cleaning and maintenance is difficult, but it is definitely worth it.
Amazing stimulation, realistic
Hard to clean, store , and hide
Rating:
Published:January 01, 2014
MM4Play
useful
MM4Play
I love this toy. Not having had any anal experiences, this toy makes me want to fulfill my fantasy even more.
Feels really good
gets sticky if not properly cleaned.
namelesschaos
extremely useful
namelesschaos
The Jenna Haze forbidden is a masturbator molded from the actual butthole of porn star Jenna Haze and is designed to stimulate anal sex. The forbidden internal texture is one of the best Fleshlight textures and is the most anal like. It starts with a tighter entrance leading in to a series of ribs before widening to a wavy main chamber. The cons of this are those true of all Fleshlights: cleaning and air-drying can be annoying, it’s big and bulky, and suction performance is only so-so.
Great anal-like texture; soft flesh-like superskin material; accurate Jenna Haze mold.
Cleaning can be annoying, big, bulky, only so-so suction.
Rating:
Published:August 31, 2012
PassionCpl
extremely useful
PassionCpl
Whether you're new to Fleshlights or are a 'Frequent Flyer', you're sure to wind up with a smile on your face. I thought it was all hype until I tried one. Then I tried her ass...now I'm a believer!
Semi-realistic; Soft material; Tight; Works!
High Maintenance; Large
Rating:
Published:August 14, 2012
General Iroh
useful
General Iroh
I've used this sleeve WELL over 100 times, and it has only gotten better with time. I still remember the day I slipped into Jenna's tight asshole and felt a TOTALLY different sensation; I thought I was using a different Fleshlight. Once it clicks you'll love it, I guarantee it. 5/5.
Tight Durable Realistic One of a kind
Expensive High maintenance Quite Large
PandJ
useful
PandJ
After trying a few other masturbation sleeves, this Fleshlight is the best that I have ever used. It is more stimulating and gives such a realistic feel. I used it once and will already recommend it to any friend.
Realistic, stimulating feel
exterior color, size
jroho
extremely useful
jroho
Fleshlight is the industry leader in realistic masturbation sleeves, and the Jenna Haze Forbidden model is one of their best. Though it can't duplicate exactly the feeling of anal sex, it's an amazing masturbation device. It looks realistic and feels incredible.
Realistic Look, Feels Incredible
Material - can't clean with soap, Expensive
Rating:
Published:February 22, 2011
leatherlover
extremely useful
leatherlover
Do you love anal sex? Is your partner unavailable or won't allow you to play back there? Is your right hand boring for masturbation? Do you want to have sex with a porn star, but you don't know any personally? If you answered yes to any of these questions, look at one of the many different versions of Fleshlight Girls available.
Easy to hold, easy clean up, feels amazing!
Rather large, must leave out to air dry.
Rating:
Published:February 02, 2011
Penguin
extremely useful
Penguin
For my first fleshlight, I was very pleased. I wasn't overly impressed, but this really is a great product. This gets an easy 5 stars.
feels great, soft material, sweet smell, fun to use with a partner, presentation
retains smells, fleshlight case does not look enough like a flashlight to be discreet, dry time
Jimbo Jones
extremely useful
Jimbo Jones
The Fleshlight Girls Jenna Haze Forbidden masturbation sleeve is modeled after porn star Jenna Haze’s anus, and ended up looking much better than the normal Fleshlight butt orifice. It uses the same characteristic Superskin material sleeve, with a flashlight resembling exterior case. The Forbidden interior is completely unique and at this time can’t be found in any other Fleshlight. So grab yourself a piece of Jenna’s ass and go after it!
Realistic look, soft and inviting material.
Care and maintenance can be difficult.
Rating:
Published:February 28, 2010
Vibro lady touch reviews
Price: $89.99
 
 
 
 

Vibro lady touch

Zombirella
extremely useful
Zombirella
If you're looking for a masturbating sleeve that one-ups your others, the Vibro lady touch may be the one to go for. With the great quality of the Fleshlight material, the highly textured inner sleeve filled with tiny nubs and option bullets make it a whole new experience for any man.
Soft material Nubs Bullets for vibration
Weaker bullets High maintenance
Rating:
Published:January 26, 2016
Cherry-Red
useful
Cherry-Red
Overall, I would give the Fleshlight a near perfect score for overall satisfaction. This toy is a favorite for both of us when we want to spice things up. Also, for the individual time, it does the job flawlessly, the realistic feel and function, as well as the numerous positioning angles. The ability to adjust the constriction is a true bonus and the depth of Fleshlight as well.
The Fleshlight's ability to adapt for single or couple use. We both agree that it's a winner.
Large amount of lube needed for full enjoyment. Amount of time to properly clean it.
Sir Fapsalot
useful
Sir Fapsalot
Overall, this is a great product that completely blows your mind. It is a bit of a drag to clean (like all fleshlights), but the amazing sensations are well worth it!
Great feel, no mess, awesome vibrations
hard to clean, bulky
Pi
useful
Pi
I would say this is a middling product. In the review I state cheaper products produce the same effect. I would overall say save the money, and if you do choose to buy one at least do not go vibro as the underpowered bullets provide little to no additional sensation.
Does what it says.
The included bullets are underpowered.
CAMtnMan
useful
CAMtnMan
This is an amazing masturbation experience provided you can spare the time to set it up and afford the on-going cost of batteries.
-Great interior texture -Vibrations make for an incredibly intense experience
-Setup for use is a chore -Annihilates batteries
Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
The Fleshlight Vibro Lady Touch is a great re-vamp on an old classic from Fleshlight. The vibrations intensify the Touch sleeve while the regular features like pressure control make it even more enjoyable. If you have a high endurance level though, be careful of how long you use the bullets.
Vibrations amp up intensity, Touch texture is good, includes back-up batteries, high-quality
Can end up being numbing, bullets are hard to turn on/off during use
highschoolvirgin
somewhat useful
highschoolvirgin
This is worth every penny! Dont waste 20$ on some crappy knock off of this! This toy will rock your socks off!
Feels great! quiet
none
ilovetoy89
somewhat useful
ilovetoy89
I was shocked in the feeling because this was my first Fleshlight so I was kind of skeptical but in the end it turned out to be a fabulous experience! Really exciting!
Feels just like the real thing and it vibrates!
Does not come with lube.
Alan & Michele
extremely useful
Alan & Michele
The Lady Touch masturbation sleeve grabs your dick and doesn't seem to want to let go, and when you combine that with the vibrators, the sensation is intense enough that you may find yourself struggling to hold back. Adding bullets isn't quick and easy though, so it's best to decide what you want ahead of time.
Unique texture feels great with or without the vibrators. Fleshlight is its own storage case.
May be too intense for some. Adding or removing bullets isn't quick. Can only use water to clean it.
Genie M-cup reviews
Price: $13.99
 
 
 
 

Genie M-cup

MagneticDuke
No votes for this review
MagneticDuke
This one's a bit odd; we've got a cheap, great-feeling masturbator that's built for the sprint rather than the marathon. Fun while it lasts, but that's not long. If I knew it was supposed to be disposable, it would still be in the warehouse.
Requires less lube than some sleeves, great internal design, very soft, great-feeling TPE
Very hard to clean and extreme durability issues stemming from its disposable nature
Promotions available
Vibrating pussy in a plastic case reviews
Price: $28.49 $56.99
 
 
 
 

Vibrating pussy in a plastic case

Masturbation sleeves
College Curiosity
useful
College Curiosity
For what this toy costs, I would absolutely encourage anyone looking to try a masturbator to give it a whirl. It may not be the Rolls Royce of the masturbators, but it definitely gets the job done and will give anyone just starting to explore this type of toy all the experience they need to make an informed decision about what they want in their next, higher end, masturbator.
Great texture and sensation Discrete when sealed Intense vibration modes
Needs to be cleaned frequently
Apollo twist reversible masturbator reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Apollo twist reversible masturbator

Masturbation sleeves
Txfuncouple
useful
Txfuncouple
The Cal Exotics Apollo sleeve is a versatile, pliable, comfortable stroking sleeve that can enhance solo or couples play. Easy clean up, great to travel with and stimulating to use.
Compact Pliable Good even pressure Versatile Easy clean up
Could be a little longer
Rating:
Published:May 14, 2015
Fleshlight girls Jesse Jane reviews
Price: $87.55
 
 
 
 

Fleshlight girls Jesse Jane

Sasha Dreams
No votes for this review
Sasha Dreams
So purchase it. In case you're a man. Purchase it. In case you're a lady, purchase it for your accomplice. As a man, we're regularly deserted in the weapons contest of sex toy advancement. This "friend" recently compensated for a ton of years of near disregard.
Quality Realistic sensation Price
Too large
 Buttercup Green
extremely useful
Buttercup Green
Let's face the facts here. Jesse Jane is super sexy. She is delicious. So until you get to screw the real thing, I suggest giving this toy a whirl. My husband loves to masturbate with it, and I love to fulfill any lesbian fantasies I have. The SuperSkin material is unlike anything I have ever felt. It is incredibly soft and smooth. The Fleshlight Girls is an amazing line of toys. Anyone with a special place in their heart, or penis, for Jesse Jane is going to love this one!
Very realistic, Should fit all but the largest and thickest penis, Great for curious females
Difficult to clean
FLFan
extremely useful
FLFan
The Fleshlight is the #1 selling, male sex toy for a reason, it's just THAT good. Coupled with the fact that now you can masturbate with a real molding of some of the hottest adult stars, it really makes masturbation fun and brings it to a whole new level. If you don't like Jesse Jane, you can still get the Lotus texture in many different versions of the Fleshlights, and you can even get the anal versions as well!
Perfectly molded to look like Jesse Jane's tight Vagina. Feels amazing and easy to clean.
There really are no cons, this is the best male sex toy I have personally used.
Rating:
Published:January 13, 2011
redheadedperfection
extremely useful
redheadedperfection
This toy is a bit expensive, but it definitely delivers! All in all, my first experience with the Fleshlight Girls line was a great one! I certainly hope that I can try out the other girls and their signature textures!
Very realistic, gorgeous to look at, and it'll keep you cumming back for more!
A bit expensive, a little too large, and kind of loose for us average guys!
Rating:
Published:December 03, 2010
NY Toyfan
extremely useful
NY Toyfan
I don't know much about Jesse Jane, but I do know that I loved using the Fleshlight Girls Jesse Jane. You get a sleeve with great texture and a very realistic feel plus a hard and large exterior (and who doesn't like hard and large?). I was able to lose myself in the fantasy that I wasn't doing all of the work. That's the highest compliment I can give to any sextoy.
Great Design, Feel is very realistic.
Too big and heavy to take everywhere you'd want to use it.
Rating:
Published:November 24, 2010
Fleshlight ice butt crystal reviews
Price: $69.95
 
 
 
 

Fleshlight ice butt crystal

BonerMakers
useful
BonerMakers
There's a reason Fleshlight is one of the most celebrated and best-selling sex toys, and THE best-selling toy for men. If you've yet to try it, what are you waiting for??
*Easy to use *Feels amazing *Soft, realistic texture
*Takes time to clean *When drying, it's very conspicuous *Not for every day use
cmm
extremely useful
cmm
At the price these things sell for, I'd forgo buying one and just stick to the traditional hands on method. I don't use mine that much anyways, due to the fact that it's a pain to clean. The negatives outweigh the positives here. It feels great though, so if you're absolutely desperate for something new, give Fleshlight a shot, but I doubt it's going to completely reinvent masturbation for you.
Incredible feel and texture. Awesome sensations when ejaculated into.
Somewhat bulky, slightly noisy, degradable material, cleaning
Parag0n
useful
Parag0n
If you're looking for a fantastic sex toy, with any form of orific (vaginal, anal or oral), this will definitely do the trick. It is a toy that you will use hundreds of times and never once regret it. The feel and durability are fantastic, and I highly recommend this purchase.
Feels great Low maintenance Standard look
Kind of large Can be somewhat difficult to clean Doesn't stay warm for long
brevado
extremely useful
brevado
I'm really surprised at how great the Fleshlight feels, and how long it's held up in such great condition. It's easy to use, and the case makes for a nice, clean masturbation time. All in all, we've both enjoyed using it.
Incredible feeling, easy to clean, easy/comfortable to hold
The "butt" is a smooth feeling, while the new "girls" line offer better texture
Rating:
Published:July 27, 2012
Howells
extremely useful
Howells
I think it's amongst the best Fleshlights. The inner texture wins on so many levels, and the transparency is a huge bonus. If this wouldn't be enough, the entrance is tight and feels great. I can recommend this to anyone who is interested in anal or to those who just want a good pocket pussy. In this case, an ass.
Tight fit, well designed inner texture, good build quality, transparency.
Needs cleaning, gets sticky without special care.
Illumin8
extremely useful
Illumin8
This Fleshlight is a must have for any guy. Even though it's a little high maintenance in the area of cleaning, the benefits far outweigh the effort. Between the silky smooth outside texture and the amazingly stimulating inner texture, you'll fall in love with this toy in no time.
Silky/Velvety feel Transparent Amazing interior texture
Difficult to clean
Hayual
useful
Hayual
This item is definitely worth it because of the realistic feel it provides and the ease of cleaning it. This item is great for vanilla masturbation or for providing the feeling of being the middle in a 3-way.
Realistic sensation. Easy to clean.
Drying after cleaning can take 1-2 days.
Cutie Wit A Booty
useful
Cutie Wit A Booty
This toy receives most certainly a 5 star rating. Recommend it to anyone who likes to fuck BB and is concerned with sexual health safety.
Feels so real! Easy to clean. Tight.
Depending on the lube, There may be some friction (unless you're into that).
Rating:
Published:April 11, 2008
Fleshlight pink lady stamina training unit reviews
Price: $69.95
 
 
 
 

Fleshlight pink lady stamina training unit

Masturbation sleeves
Carodenius
extremely useful
Carodenius
This is one of the best male masturbatory products on the market. However, keep in mind that it is only for those looking for an intense experience.
Easy to use Easy to clean Very intense Helps build stamina
Lube hog Can be too intense for beginners or people with bigger members The packaging
Rating:
Published:December 09, 2013
josesmoe
No votes for this review
josesmoe
If you're tired of using your hand all the time and are looking for a nice alternative this is it. You have a quality toy that you can thrust into all night long.
Good change of pace from using your hand Feels nice
Eats lube like crazy
fleshlighter
somewhat useful
fleshlighter
It is an excellent, easy to use, simple, and really good feeling sex toy. You can use it whenever you want and don't have to wait for it.
feeling use it whenever you want to looks good easy use good handling
gets sticky if you don't powder it
sweetlu5858
useful
sweetlu5858
Overall, this is a great product that I will probably never get rid of and it will most likely last that long if I take good care of it.
Does its job Always feels good
Slightly bulky
Rating:
Published:March 02, 2013
xledruidx
useful
xledruidx
I really love this product. It gives very intense orgasms and a very lifelike feeling, and I will keep buying new Fleshlights to review them.
It gives good stimulation and orgasms. and requires minimum amount of lube.
It's too shiny and bright, making it hard to hide (I like the black casings)
joker
useful
joker
It feels good to cum inside something and not have to worry about it slipping out of your hand. The price could be lower, but that's about the only bad thing
good to shoot your load in without having to worry so much about catching it
suction cap may not screw on as tight, letting air out
coyote311
extremely useful
coyote311
This toy is very realistic feeling, easy to put together and take apart. Also, with a little experimenting it can be used in many different ways and positions (the hot water and mattress trick works wonders!).
Realistic, easy to use, easy to maintain.
Not the greatest choke design for internal pressure.
Rating:
Published:August 30, 2012
Juc69
useful
Juc69
It is worth buying it because it can last a long time, it is cheap, and it is the best male masturbator.
It really feels like real vagina, made of realistic Superskin material.
It can't be hid for your privacy.
General Iroh
extremely useful
General Iroh
Overall I rate this an easy 5/5, not just because it was my first sleeve, but because it's a very solid texture and you can find reviews all over the internet praising this classic Fleshlight sleeve. I really think all guys should have a Fleshlight/Tenga of some sort, a good quality masturbator to use when a woman isn't available. It can really help things in general. So what are you waiting for? Order one of these bad boys and enjoy your first 2 minute session!
Somewhat discreet Very Durable High Quality Material
Expensive High Maintenance Very Large
BladedOne
useful
BladedOne
Do you want a Flashlight, or a Fleshlight? Unfortunately the only light you'll get from this, is with it housing your penis. Skin-like material, but it's a bit cumbersome, and not very easy to hide.
Skin-like
-Heavy -Bulky -Not easy to hide -Squeaky suction
michael scofield
extremely useful
michael scofield
Overall, I would recommend this product because it will pay for itself over time and you will not be disappointed. When it comes time for the real deal because of this toy you will last a long time. It does truly increase stamina if you use it the way for which it is intended.
Increases stamina, feel so good, gets the job done
It's big — I wouldn't say huge — but could be smaller
JackNit
extremely useful
JackNit
I would highly recommend this toy. The texture is amazing. The material is amazing. Taking into consideration the pleasure and long life of this sleeve, it is not all that expensive compared to other products. What more could you ask for? The only thing disappointing about the product is the case. Still, the case serves its purpose. Give the Fleshlight a try you wont regret it!
Very stimulating texture, Discreet, realistic material, clean up, low maintenance, cost
My case lacked the suction advertised
Troubleinmyarms
extremely useful
Troubleinmyarms
Just like Oliver asking for more porridge, the Fleshlight STU will have you cumming back for more...and more...and more...and OK, more different Fleshlight interior textures. One is definitely not enouhh. Buy when these are on sale, as they often are here on EdenFantasys. You'll start out saying, "What is all this fuss about?", but you'll end your sessions with a smile. I know I do!
effective/pleasurable hard case with soft, semi-realistic innner core
bulky/heavy high maintenance high priced
railup
extremely useful
railup
I would get this toy if you are wanting to get rid of a deathgrip and last longer before you climax. This toy may require a bit of maintenance, but if you take care of it, it will take care of you over and over again for a lifetime.
It is very durable and has very intense sensations.
The end cap that controls suction likes to whistle. It is also bit bulky.
dynasty123
extremely useful
dynasty123
The STU was designed as a training unit for men to increase the time they could last. It is highly stimulating and encourages a quick and easy orgasm. For those men able to hold back and resist the urge, well, if you can stay longer than 15 minutes, hats off to you. You ARE the man!
very stimulating effective
heavy needs 2 hands
Rating:
Published:February 06, 2012
I like to try harder
extremely useful
I like to try harder
The Fleshlight STU is great for providing stimulation that will allow you to build or maintain your sexual stamina. Finding new uses with your partner is also very exciting.
Great substitute sensations. Works well when warmed Many possibilities
Rigid shell could be improved Must dry thoroughly
MementoMori
useful
MementoMori
Every male should own one of these; married, single, gay, straight. It's definitely on my top 5 list of toys every male should have. There are various sleeves, styles, colors and it seems every year they keep coming out with new things. The price for this one seems to have tamed down too. I paid 80 for mine back then. Don't doubt the power of the Fleshlight, get yours today!
Feels great Can take rough abuse Will last years
Cleaning, drying and care Wheezing noise
Rating:
Published:November 13, 2011
leatherlover
extremely useful
leatherlover
The STU is lovely, soft, and is always willing to open up for my penis. Since I gave the Jenna Haze Forbidden 5 stars, and this one is definitely better in my opinion, and I can't knock a star off a review, I guess then the STU receives 6 stars. Go STU!
Great texture, retains temperature, easy to clean.
Large case, must air dry, so many to choose from.
Rating:
Published:November 11, 2011
Maninthebox
extremely useful
Maninthebox
This should be a standard issue item for anyone with a penis. While I haven't tried too many different toys, this one is by far my favorite one so far. I wish I'd bought one sooner, as I much prefer it to a hand.
Very pleasurable Gives intense orgasms
Cleanup is cumbersome Noise can be slightly annoying
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
The Stamina Training Unit is a great choice for a Fleshlight. Whether you be getting it for somebody who wants to work on their stamina or somebody who you think would enjoy a nice sensation filled sleeve, this is something that both my husband and I enjoy using, and has become his favorite toy.
Feels great for the guy
A pain to clean and maintain
Rating:
Published:October 23, 2011
The-IT-Guy-And-My-Secretary
useful
The-IT-Guy-And-My-Secretary
This toy is worth its price and provides you with everything you are looking for in a toy like this. The product is durable, feels fantastic and really is worth the money you pay for it. If they could just address the issues of the toy being difficult to clean and being a bit noisy, this toy would be the ultimate male toy. Almost there guys, just a bit more research!
Feels great Worth its price
Can be messy and difficult to clean
Ellinika
useful
Ellinika
Whatever your needs are, masturbation aid or you just want to last longer with your partner; the Fleshlight is the Rolls Royce of male sleeves. After getting used to their finicky cleaning and drying routine, the Fleshlight will be your partner in crime for whatever you require of it.
Customizable textures, tightness and orifice choices.
Can be a pain to dry completely, limited options for lubricants.
Rating:
Published:October 09, 2011
earthpig
extremely useful
earthpig
This was the best $55 I have ever spent. Now I can masturbate using something that feels just like the real thing instead of using the dry death grip and desensitizing my cock for the real thing. The tightness, realistic feel, and interior nubs will drive every man insane. Ladies, if you are open (my gf is not), I urge you to buy this for your guy. He will love you for it.
Feels real, very tight, great sensations.
Very non discreet, could be packaged in a black "flashlight" instead of a bright gold one!
ShadowKitten
extremely useful
ShadowKitten
I love my Fleshlight, when I want a quick release it's my go-to toy, and while it is quite intense I believe with some motivation it will eventually help me control how fast 'the train reaches the station' so to speak and would recommend anyone that has had a bad experience with sleeves in the past give the Fleshlight a fighting chance as I certainly am glad I did!
Wonderful tight internal texture Realistic, to a point Easy to maintain & clean!
A bit pricey May be too tight or intense for many
KaraSutra
extremely useful
KaraSutra
Sure the manual has a few sections I wasn’t that fond of, but to be honest the rest was more then I expected. That in mind, if you’re someone who doesn’t last very long in bed, would like to practice with something that’s as close to the real thing as you’re going to get while also having a few pointers, suggestions, goals, or tips to help guide you well, this is pretty much the whole package.
soft & supple, easy to use, easy to follow instructions, suction can be changed, different textures
heavy, only compatible with water based lubes, may be hard to care for, manual is cheesy at times
Rating:
Published:February 23, 2011
rdytogo
useful
rdytogo
Excellent product that is easy to use, easy to clean up, and provides for very intense orgasms. I would recommend this 100% to anybody.
Intense orgasms! Easy cleanup.
Can't clean with soap. Not small.
That Guy
extremely useful
That Guy
While I don't use the Fleshlight STU as much as I might if it didn't require as much maintenance, I still love the product. I also expected a toy billed as a stamina training unit to be tighter; but, frankly, the toy brought me to orgasm quickly enough to batter my ego as it is. Anybody considering a Fleshlight would do well to consider the STU.
Realistic feel, great texture, discreet.
Cleanup time, requires lube, generally high maintenance
Rating:
Published:January 10, 2011
te
somewhat useful
te
I'll be simple and to the point: If you have a penis and you like sex, you should get it.
Has heft, good feeling, high quality materials
Can get a little cumbersome due to size
Rating:
Published:January 01, 2011
vegggies
useful
vegggies
Overall, I'm satisfied with the Fleshlight STU as a crutch for those long periods of time while my girlfriend and I are apart. While no one would mistake it for the real thing, the physical and psychological stimulation provided by this toy go a long way toward, temporarily, satiating my sexual desires. If I had known years ago what I know now, I would have bought one of these toys ages ago.
Soft, warm, inviting, infinitely better than using your hand, easy to clean
Sleeve could be tighter, suction is weak at best
Harlequin
useful
Harlequin
I would definitely recommend the Fleshlight over ordinary male masturbators any day. Even though it's a bit more expensive, it's worth the money. It's very realistic and life-like, which makes for a pleasurable, realistic experience. It's fun to use alone or with a partner and it's very easy to use. Just make sure that you realize that it's high maintenance when it comes to cleaning.
Realistic, smooth and silky and life like texture.
A pain to clean and a little noisy at times.
CanMan
useful
CanMan
I find this to be a very well made product. that performs as expected every time, from its flawless design to its hard protective casing this heavy hitter is sure to impress.
Easy to clean Great storage Great design
Just not enought time in the day.
B8trDude
extremely useful
B8trDude
The Fleshlight Stamina Training Unit (STU) doesn't need batteries but you'll wish your dick had them once you've experienced this toy. This masturbator is designed to be very stimulating, with the intent that men will practice with it to last longer before blowing their loads. One word of warning - your cock will lust for the STU after just one use and you'll want to practice a lot. Too bad other things aren't nearly as fun to learn!
Incredibly intense orgasms! Feels great!
Time consuming to clean. Rather large.
Mewt
useful
Mewt
The Fleshlight STU holds to it's promise to make you last longer and climax fuller and is definitely worth buying for anyone interested in getting a Fleshlight
Feels great Lots of Control Fuller Climaxes
Bigger Then Expected Not Vibrator Friendly
Rating:
Published:August 25, 2010
DeadIzzy
extremely useful
DeadIzzy
I really don't know what I could say that I haven't already said. This as well as all the other FleshLight products would make great gag gifts for that person who would freak out and throw it across the room when they opened it or a great gift for someone who jacks off a lot. Regardless as to if you're getting yourself off or getting yourself hard for sex . I am sure it will do the job.
Stimulating, easy to clean, fun to use.
Can't use soap of any kind on it.
Rating:
Published:April 23, 2010
Stripers
extremely useful
Stripers
Although this item requires more clean up than others, I personally don't regret the purchase. It is a great product no matter what. I don't believe anyone who invests in one will regret they did. It must be noted that I chose to get the STU since it is the only sleeve (at the point of this review) that isn't available by itself. Many of the other Fleshlight sleeves can be bought independently except for this one.
Amazing product.
A lot of maintenance.
nanastos
useful
nanastos
Overall the Fleshlight male masturbator is a very exhilarating and stimulating toy that has a very realistic texture. Not to mention the fact that it is so simple to use and cleaning can be done in just a few minutes. On the other hand the overall size of this toy is not one of its main attractive features however, the way I look at it the Fleshlight is still portable and still hide able.
Realistic texture, fun and exciting to use, easy cleaning.
It's not the smallest toy ever.
jewgasm
extremely useful
jewgasm
If you are looking for a great way to change up your masturbation routine then this is it. If you need help with increasing your stamina, the reviews are great for that and I can see how it would help. I would not hesitate at all to purchase one of these again as this is about as close as you will get to the real thing and the orgasms this will give you are amazing.
Texture, feel, ease of cleanup.
Prep to use, copious amounts of lube usage.
Rating:
Published:February 18, 2010
Openfire
useful
Openfire
Overall a good product to buy, even if it's your first one. Most people love the studs, I don't personally love them though. If you don't like to spend much time maintaining your toys, this one may not be for you. Be sure to grab a good lubricant before you use it, and keep it at hand because you may have to reapply once or twice. I believe most of the people who try this product will be satisfied.
Feels and looks very real. Good toy for beginners or the more experienced buyer.
Cleaning takes time. Uses a lot of lubricant.
Kizoka The Dark Wolf
somewhat useful
Kizoka The Dark Wolf
This is a good toy, but I'm not quite sure it's worth the price. The sensation from this toy is pleasing but the fact that it's such a hassle to clean and takes quite a while, I don't think the pleasure really makes up for that. Also the fact that it's so big, it's kinda hard to hide so unless you have a good spot to hide this don't buy it.
Good sensation, close to real thing.
Hassle to clean, possibly not worth price.
BandP
useful
BandP
costly to buy and time consuming to care for. so why should you buy it Cause it is simply the best masturbation sleeve on the market. the feel is on pare with the real thing. have yet to find another sleeve that can match or beat it in any area.
genuine feel, easy to use,& stays clean in included container
time consuming to clean & can make a sucking noise during use
Angel deSanguine
useful
Angel deSanguine
Don't let the price turn you away from this toy, it is a worthy investment. Treated right, it is a masturbator that will last and provide several very different sensations in one toy.
Size, accommodating for men with more girth & length.
Prep time
teddy bear
useful
teddy bear
This thing was amazing, it will make you cum in minutes. The more I use it, the more I like it. I'm thinking of getting a few more sleeves for a better variety.
Feels amazing and is very realistic, produces the most amazing orgasms.
Takes a while to dry and is a bit bulky.
Rating:
Published:August 12, 2009
FLFan
useful
FLFan
Great product worth the price. I was very iffy at first, with buyers remorse while it was in the mail. Now I'm looking to buy more! You wont want to masturbate without one after using it.
AMAZING feel, well worth the price. You can also purchase new cases and sleeves separately now.
Pushes you out at the end. i wouldn't mind a flesh light that tries to hold you in.
That Weird Guy
extremely useful
That Weird Guy
More intense longer-lasting orgasms. Can be used missionary, doggy style and with stroking motion. Easy to clean. Does not vibrate.
Orgasms are more intense and last a few seconds longer than standard hand/penis.
It does not currently vibrate. I don't feel there is much they can do to improve the Fleshlight.
Rating:
Published:February 11, 2009
Tez-Man
useful
Tez-Man
This toy has a great, bumpy, internal sensation and can last a long time. It is something that you can have standing on a desk and be more or less discreet about it. I recommend this toy to those who want to have fun and enjoy intense sensations.
Intense sensation, easy clean up and an overall great masturbation toy.
The clicking can be distracting. The material can become a bit sticky if not maintained.
Rating:
Published:January 17, 2009
BrokeNHorny
extremely useful
BrokeNHorny
For those of you who are bored of the old routine, or just looking for something fun and new, I advise you to shell out the cash for a Fleshlight. The maintenance can be a hassle, but it doesn't detract from the experience. What are you waiting for?
Looks real, and comes very close to the real thing.
The cleaning and prep can get tiresome and it's conspicuous.
Rating:
Published:January 02, 2009
Big Papi
useful
Big Papi
I word of warning: there is a good chance that this toy will make you not want to leave the house.
Ribbed, realistic, fun
Could be tighter, may mildew if not careful
Rating:
Published:October 31, 2008
Anhtuan
useful
Anhtuan
In conclusion I may say that this product is super and if you have a chance to buy it don't hesitate and buy it.
Discrete and very nice. Lifelike feeling (material and when using). Good size of product.
Price can be a factor. Plastic end-caps may come loose in time.
Soft tube US reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Soft tube US

Sugarfina
No votes for this review
Sugarfina
Great peppermint look, discreet for travel, optimum size for most regular sized dicks. Cute design, did I mention that? Your guy will enjoy this, just make sure he keeps it clean if he wants to keep it around til he kills it with his cock-love!
Discreet Mint-Pepper-Candy Design, Good for Most Guys, Silicone, Good Suction
Larger Guys Get A Bigger One, Lint Sticks to Silicone
Rating:
Published:November 21, 2013
ChuChii
useful
ChuChii
Not into Fellatio , or maybe you want to surprise your hubby. You can use the tenga for foreplay just to get his solider standing and ready for whats to come next. This is really a great product. I really recommend this to every man on this site. Beginner or not.
It's big enough for big members Easy to clean Easy to use
Breaks easily It should be a more then once use product.
Melan!e
extremely useful
Melan!e
After finding out what makes these cups tick, combined with a wonderful overall experience, I can confidently say that Tenga has designed a truly great product. In a bind or on the road, a Tenga cup is the next best thing. This one in particular left my partner wanting more, in a really good way.
Realsitic feel, Ready to use, Adjustable pressure and suction
Smells bad, Can be noisy, Not reusable
Rating:
Published:May 14, 2012
 Top to Bottom
extremely useful
Top to Bottom
After a rather snug experience with the regular sized Soft Tube Cup, I was generally much happier with the Soft Tube US. Softer, more room to *ahem* breathe, which made it much easier to control the pressure on my penis. It makes great training wheels for the Tenga Flip, if you want to take a test drive before buying the car.
Much softer and looser than the regular size, great pressure and suction controls
Less intense orgasm than the regular size, but hey, that could also be my fault!
Rating:
Published:February 01, 2012
optic.ghost
useful
optic.ghost
Overall, I've found Tenga's recent line of onacups to be quite amusing, due in no small part to their modern styling direction and rather baroque performance innovations. Their product line is still quite far from its apex, but this is sure evidence that the field can only continue to improve much to the benefit of deserving men everywhere.
Easily concealable, pre lubricated, well versed toward personal stimulation.
Can be messy during initial encounter, pre lubricated, proper use is not well documented.
Rating:
Published:March 17, 2008
Nigglemagic
useful
Nigglemagic
I found the Tenga Soft Touch US to be amazing. Once warmed up by holding it for a bit, I slid it over me and was amazed at how great it felt. The lube inside felt perfect; it wasn’t too sloppy but wet enough that I never felt chafing or rubbing. It is now my number one toy and because of that, it gets five stars.
Great suction; lube has very natural feeling; great feeling material; easy to clean.
Have to remove nice wrapping to open it; makes some less than appealing noices.
Rating:
Published:March 14, 2008