Reviews on masturbator sleeves. Read masturbator sleeves reviews and find a perfect masturbator

Sort by
Total products: 240
Promotions available
Stroke enhancer reviews
Price: $16.49 $32.99
 
 
 
 

Stroke enhancer

Masturbation sleeves
B8trDude
No votes for this review
B8trDude
Wanna tease your dong with a feather-like touch? Take your time during masturbation and decide when you're ready to unload? The Stroker provides unique sensations during your jack off session and will make your toes curl.
The Stroker is great for men with discriminating penises who want new sensations while masturbating.
Difficult to clean after each use.
Starlight Requiem
extremely useful
Starlight Requiem
This one is too easy not to understand how you should use it. Just slide into it and masturbate. Squeeze to make it tighter if you like that feeling. Overall, as long as you are thick enough, you can get a decent thrill out of this toy. Those with smaller shafts should look elsewhere, however. Carefully look at the measurements before proceeding with this toy.
*Made of Silicone *Not hard to figure out
*May not work for slimmer girths
Rating:
Published:April 24, 2017
Promotions available
Hot ride reviews
Price: $39.99 $79.99
 
 
 
 

Hot ride

Masturbation sleeves
B8trDude
extremely useful
B8trDude
The Hot Ride is an entry-level masturbator that features a vibrating bullet and an external controller to adjust the strength of the vibrations. Unlike most other masturbators, an assembly is required before use in order to insert the bullet. The masturbator may also be tight and/or too small for many men.
Provides interesting sensations, especially if you are able to insert your penis all the way in.
Complex assembly and cleaning process.
Princess-Kayla ♥
No votes for this review
Princess-Kayla ♥
This toy has super realistic looking and feeling. It's elastic and stretches enough to let you in squeezing around you as you go to town gently! It comes with a vibrating bullet as well that you can incorporate for extra stimulation, and with a little lube this is the perfect toy!
Vibrates, Fits most people, Extremely realistic feeling, Easy to grip, Easy to clean
None
Promotions available
Quick fix reviews
Price: $9.00 $44.99
 
 
 
 

Quick fix

Masturbation sleeves
MrClark
extremely useful
MrClark
This toy is hard to get going with; however, it's reasonably enjoyable once you are inserted and begin stroking. For the cost, it is a good option for a stroker and seems like it will last far longer than many others I've reviewed at this price point.
Will fit most
Opening
Rating:
Published:May 08, 2017
Promotions available
Silicone stroker reviews
Price: $14.49 $28.99
 
 
 
 

Silicone stroker

Masturbation sleeves
MrClark
extremely useful
MrClark
I thought the Silicone stroker was just going to be another stroker, but I was pleasantly surprised. It is easy to clean, easy to use, fits my above average size, and provided a really enjoyable experience. It is also showing no wear from the use so far, so should offer play for numerous sessions, with no worries of it starting to grow something that is so common with other stroker materials. If only the toy didn't need so much lube to be enjoyable to use, but that could be my choice of lube.
Silicone Should fit most Easy to clean/store
Ridges Lack of Suction
Save 15%
Quickshot vantage reviews
Price: $33.96 $39.95
 
 
 
 

Quickshot vantage

Masturbation sleeves
squid1two
No votes for this review
squid1two
Between the size, price, and texture I have to suggest this toy to just about anyone with a penis. If you are the type that needs full stimulation from head to base, this isn't for you, but if you want to play around with focused stimulation, you have the perfect toy right here.
Small size, great texture, nice feel, good value
Small size, a bit of a mess
Rating:
Published:April 13, 2017
Mallorys
extremely useful
Mallorys
If you are looking for a Fleshlight that won't break the bank this is it. The QS would be great for a person wanting to know what the Fleshlight feels like without spending $100 to find out. The QS is easy to use, clean, and hide which is why it is a great toy for the man on the go.
-Super easy to clean -Used solo or with partner -Feels great and easy to hide
-Can be loud -Arrived sticky
Rating:
Published:March 27, 2017
Save 15%
Quickshot boost reviews
Price: $31.87 $37.49
 
 
 
 

Quickshot boost

Masturbation sleeves
B8trDude
extremely useful
B8trDude
Need to slap your monkey? Buff your banana? Go ape over your dong? This masturbator will bring out the animal in you! Simply lube up and pump your python. Before you know it, you'll be swinging from the trees.
Compact size, great texture, easy to use! This is a great masturbator for most men.
The interior sleeve is sticky and can be a bit annoying. Lube should be used to enhance stimulation.
MrClark
useful
MrClark
I am a huge fan of the classic Fleshlights and the variety of different textures they offer; however, if I hadn't gotten this for free I likely wouldn't have gotten this. It's nice to have this as an option to bring with me when I travel, but have had the restrictive blood flow actually cut the enjoyment short once. But if you are more average endowed, ejaculate easily, or just looking for an inexpensive toy to travel with this is a well built and easy to use toy.
Easy to travel with Compact
Little too tight for me
Rating:
Published:April 18, 2016
Save 15%
Flight reviews
Price: $50.62 $59.55
 
 
 
 

Flight

Masturbation sleeves
Mallorys
extremely useful
Mallorys
With unbelievable texture and suction, you can’t go wrong with the Flight. This toy is great to use solo, but if your partner joins in, it only gets better. While the company should consider re-designing the slanted cap, I would still recommend this toy to all my friends.
Feels amazing, Easy to clean, Versatile
Slanted cap makes it hard to set down
Rating:
Published:January 16, 2017
Livia Drew
extremely useful
Livia Drew
Using the Flight has been a great experience for us both. My partner tells me he has to TRY not to use the Flight when he's alone so that he can still savor the joys of manual masturbation. Not only does he love the Flight, but I have a lot of fun using it on him, too. The slanted end cap issue makes the toy difficult to stand up on its own, but otherwise, this toy is a complete win for us. Like my partner exclaimed during our first use of the Flight, "FIVE STARS!"
Elegant look, awesome material and texture, lifelike feel, fun for partner/solo play, great as gift
Hard to stand up because of the slanted end cap
Rating:
Published:March 31, 2015
The Awesome Penguin
No votes for this review
The Awesome Penguin
Altogether I could not be happier with the Flight. I have used it many times now both solo and with a partner and have had positive experiences every time. As stated above, my only "con" is the required cleaning after use, but this is really true for any male masurbator of the kind. I can not recommend this product enough to any guy that is looking for something to introduce into their sex life.
Feels great, easy to use, feels great (again).
Requires some upkeep to keep it clean after use.
Vulva Designs
useful
Vulva Designs
If you're a man on the go or a lonely Joe, this product is perfect for you! It is an economical and simple option.
-Intense stimulation -Small -Easy to store
-Noisy -High maintenance cleaning
RageKage42
useful
RageKage42
The Flight feels like a smart and sophisticated advancement in the realm of Fleshlights. It is much more compact and sleek than any other Fleshlight, without skimping out on the quality of texture. Instead, this is one of the most intense and pleasurable Fleshlights available.
- Texture feels amazing - Case design is a major improvement - Small and easy to store
- Quite a bit of cleanup - No detailed orifice - Opaque Ice material can get a bit sticky
Rating:
Published:June 11, 2013
O'Doyle's stout reviews
Price: $49.95
 
 
 
 

O'Doyle's stout

EdenJP
somewhat useful
EdenJP
I love mine and the first time I got it out of the box it was used several times in a row! I would recommend this toy to any guy (who likes anal or not as it's just an opening) for a great, tight, well-textured sex toy or bring one into couples play to leave your other hand to do other things. Like all sex toys, make sure you use ample water-based lube. This is especially great with some of the sensory lubes.
Feels great, holds lubrication well, stretchy to accommodate larger men.
Not easy to clean.
Rating:
Published:July 11, 2016
MrClark
extremely useful
MrClark
I got this toy to tide me over until my box of regular Fleshlights arrived during a move. The toy was a bit too tight for someone like myself who is well endowed; however, it was still usable/enjoyable and if you feel like the regular Fleshlights are too large for you or aren't tight enough this is a great option. It has all the things that make Fleshlights great in a smaller package, what's not to like. Only wish they sold replacement sleeves.
Super tight orifice
Not designed for larger penises
Rating:
Published:May 27, 2016
RageKage42
extremely useful
RageKage42
The O'Doyle Stout is great for limited use, but issues with the overall tightness might find some issues. It's not a great first choice for Fleshlight users, but is good for those seeking to emulate the anal sex experience.
- Cheaper than full sized - Texture feels great
- Too tight for some - Less complex texture
Jeremy Thorson
useful
Jeremy Thorson
Only get this if you're well below average or want to make yourself less sensitive/increase stamina, as this is far more intense than the real thing.
-Convenient design -Better priced than many similar products -Easy to clean -Very stimulating
-(Way) Too tight -Will not sustain warm temperatures -Takes a while to dry
 Haito
extremely useful
Haito
This Fleshlight gave me the closest recreation I've had to anal intercourse with any masturbator! The Mini-Forbidden sleeve design is the best sleeve I've used to date and the suction controls, when used properly, are an amazing feature! If you're new to the Fleshlight market, this is certainly the Fleshlight I'd recommend to you. With the ease of cleaning and discretion provided by the case, you'd be hard pressed to find a better male masturbator on the market within this price range.
Tight and very stimulating; Adjustable suction; Discreet case and amazing entry depiction.
Requires work for best use; Only water-based lubes and no soap can be used
Fleshlight girls Stoya reviews
Price: $79.95
 
 
 
 

Fleshlight girls Stoya

MrClark
No votes for this review
MrClark
As a huge fan of Stoya's on screen work, I was very excited at the prospect of using a toy using her vagina as the model while watching her work. The Destroya internal texture provides a super intense internal texture from Fleshlight; however, I found it didn't stay well lubricated so wasn't really enjoyable for me, especially with extended usage.
Cast of Stoya's Vagina Very intense internal texture
Didn't stay lubricated well
shotgun93
useful
shotgun93
Fleshlight is a fantastic toy for the discerning man. It pleases and will never say no. If you don't mind having a slightly high maintenance and time-consuming clean up time with your masturbation toys, it blows the typical, not-so-tasteful cyberskin toys out of the water.
Intense Won't wear out or become damaged with proper care
Large Not so easy to clean
docj767
somewhat useful
docj767
This toy is a great buy for men of all ages, in all life situations. Not to mention that it can make for a very interesting gift for women to give to men.
This toy is very realistic and easy to clean.
It is bulky and takes up space.
Rating:
Published:September 23, 2012
Trysexual
useful
Trysexual
It might be the best $60 you ever spend if you masturbate a lot. They can also be fun with a partner too. This one won't say no or get tired/sore. It generally beats sex with a condom for sensation if you are basing your comparison strictly on the penis/vagina contact. Of course, nothing can substitute for a real woman, but this is close.
Soft, awesome textures, just the right tightness, visually appealing, nice case
They take a bit of care to maintain.
Rating:
Published:July 18, 2012
Tao of Tantra
useful
Tao of Tantra
I love my toy choice, have several different sleeves with different textures and love every one of them. I'd recommend any of them to anyone.
intense, realistic, original
A little pricy, but not for the quality.
Rating:
Published:April 10, 2012
Jesse's luscious touch reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Jesse's luscious touch

MettleSage
No votes for this review
MettleSage
The best pocket flower on the market. Out of five I've tried, this is my favorite. The design and color are supremely satisfying.
Great design Easy to clean
Slight odor
griffonc
extremely useful
griffonc
I would say that this is defiantly worth it. The realistic feel alone is worth the buy, plus it has good suction. Since it only has an entrance hole you can fill her up with lube and plunge right into it, and that feeling is so great. Sometimes I get a little carried away with too much lube, but that's not a bad thing.
Good suction, realistic inside feel
Could be a bit longer
Rating:
Published:August 11, 2012
JLGothos
useful
JLGothos
This toy is worth your cash, it's worth your time, and simply put it's just worth having. If you want a reusable stroker, this would be the toy you want to buy when you want a great feel and intense orgasms.
Great Feel, durable, easy use, and well made
Could've been made with Silicone, which would've also given a bit stiffer feel
Rating:
Published:July 11, 2012
rouin
useful
rouin
Good buy for people who are unsure of their likes and dislikes. It is pretty to look at, easy to use but difficult to clean.The ridges on the inside heighten the experience. My husband liked it and is into getting more toys.
Easy to use and cheap.
Hard to clean and might tear easily.
Rating:
Published:May 28, 2008
Sexual Mojo
useful
Sexual Mojo
My partner and I poured the appropriate, toy-friendly lubricant into the tiny hole, rubbed a little on me and on the petals of the flower, and proceeded to try and force my manhood into the tiny hole. Then we (or rather she) pushed the device down onto me, and as she did, it kept slipping to one side or the other. She did not let this dissuade her and she kept trying; this was the fun part (for me).
Rating:
Published:November 06, 2007
Butt original reviews
Price: $64.95
 
 
 
 

Butt original

MrClark
No votes for this review
MrClark
If you are looking for a less expensive Fleshlight toy to give you a faux anal experience, this is a great option. If you are on the smaller side you might want to consider the super-tight vs original internal texture for a tighter experience. But this provides a good stroking experience in a minimal form factor that was one of my favorite and longest lasting Fleshlight sleeves.
Original Butt Orifice Faux Anal Experience
Not as good as the Forbidden FG texture experience
Rating:
Published:May 29, 2016
MrWishyWashy
extremely useful
MrWishyWashy
After losing countless nights of sleep trying to decide if I should order a Fleshlight or not, I finally took the plunge and joined the millions of other men/couples who have done the same. Since EF had a 25% off sale, it made the decision much easier. I have one other sleeve that feels great, but the Fleshlight Butt sleeve feels incredible and much more life-like. I literally have to take a break from cumming too quick because it feels that good.
Amazing feeling, life-like Tightness Color
None!
Rating:
Published:May 03, 2012
lvguy86
useful
lvguy86
For the price, it is an amazing toy. It feels amazingly good. It's definitely a must-have toy for every man.
The feeling!!! And the different simulations you can have.
Cleaning it.
Rating:
Published:April 11, 2012
Incendiaire
extremely useful
Incendiaire
The Fleshlight is a great toy for any one who is looking to spice up their masturbation time. It's not a replacement for sex, but it's probably the closest thing you can buy.
Feels great, looks nice, is durable when cared for.
Maintenance is a lot of work. Expensive.
Rating:
Published:February 22, 2012
 Top to Bottom
extremely useful
Top to Bottom
The Fleshlight is one of the most famous sex toys for men. Normally hype discourages me (I'm kinda hipster like that) but the publicity has been well-deserved. Although there are many other masturbation sleeves on the market, the Fleshlight still maintains its uniqueness with its realistic sensation.
Feels very realistic, smooth internal texture
Tedious to clean, low-quality lube sample included
Rating:
Published:August 04, 2011
Alien reviews
Price: $74.95
 
 
 
 

Alien

MrClark
useful
MrClark
So I never watched the Avatar XXX movie or really cared to use this toy to fantasize sex with alien females; however, if that's something you are excited about this is a good toy. But if you don't mind the lack of realism this is a very solid offering from Fleshlight with one of the most enjoyable internal textures I've gotten in a sleeve from them.
Very good internal texture Avatar Movie Tie-in
Unrealistic shape/color
Rating:
Published:May 27, 2016
cherryredhead88
extremely useful
cherryredhead88
Fleshlight Alien is a great collector's item and is best for those who enjoy intense stimulation. If you are looking to fulfill a sci-fi fantasy this is perfect for you. If you prefer more realistic feel, however, you might want to pass this one up.
Unique, lots of texture, great collector's item.
Isn't realistic, but that's kind of the point!
Abombadong
extremely useful
Abombadong
As a fan of sci-fi and the film Avatar, its blue color, double clits, and ease of use made this buy a no brainer for me. The bulkiness and drying time weren't a dealbreaker for me, as I knew these things before embarking on this journey. I'm confident that the Alien, with its amazing inner texture, will bring you to climax quickly, and easily.
Blue Amazing 'Alien' texture Ease of use
Bit Bulky Drying time
Rating:
Published:September 25, 2012
ToyTimeTim
extremely useful
ToyTimeTim
The Fleshlight Alien, part of the Freak line, is a representation of what an Na'vi pussy may have looked like. With a wonderful blue color and two separate clitorises, it's no wonder Jake wanted to stay. Inside you have three textures to stimulate your penis all housed in the famous flashlight looking case. Easy to use and clean, there is good reason millions of Fleshlights have been sold.
Unique color/design, Two clitorises, Three textures in one sleeve.
Could be tighter/firmer but still feels great.
Rating:
Published:July 15, 2012
Falsepast
extremely useful
Falsepast
This was a big disappointment for me. I can see its potential for thicker men. The first two textures are easier to be felt if you have a thick penis. The third layer, STU, I was not a fan of. I still think it's strange that everyone else liked it, but I guess that's why I'm weird. I say if you're not thick, and seem to be different from most men, just beware.
design, strange
huge, wide opening, not for me, smell, sound. texture, price
Fleshlight girls Stoya mouth reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Fleshlight girls Stoya mouth

MrClark
No votes for this review
MrClark
If you are looking to get a blowjob from Stoya, this is likely as close as you'll get. It is quite an enjoyable sleeve and texture, and if you are a fan of Stoya that's just an added bonus.
Great texture Stoya mouth opening
None
romstomp
extremely useful
romstomp
The Fleshlight Stoya Swallow gives the best oral sex simulation I have experienced. If you are looking for a realistic BJ feel, this product is for you. If you have always dreamed of being lucky enough to be with your favorite porn star, this is the next best thing. I very much enjoy my Fleshlight Swallow and would recommend it highly for personal use, couples use, or as a gift.
Overall Design, Superskin Material, Adult film star mold
Not always easy to clean, Case can be a bit bulky and can get slippery during use
Mr. E
extremely useful
Mr. E
The Stoya Mouth masturbator is manufactured by Fleshlight. It is part of their Fleshlight Girls line of products modeled after various pornstar orifices. This one, as its name suggests, is modeled after the mouth of the beautiful porn star Stoya. It utilizes Fleshlight's "swallow" inner texture sleeve which is designed to replicate the sensation of oral sex. This is a high quality masturbator that I was quite pleased with and thrilled to find is made in the USA.
Lifelike feel. Enhanced masturbation. Easy clean-up. Discreet "flashlight" appearance. Made in USA
Fleshlight case seems a little big, but no real cons for me. I have thoroughly enjoyed it.
Rating:
Published:January 04, 2011
Champagne and Benzedrine (Roland Hulme)
useful
Champagne and Benzedrine (Roland Hulme)
If you don't already own a Fleshlight, or the appeal of Stoya's soft, sucking mouth is compelling, then this is the product for you. That being said, it doesn't add much new to Fleshlight's lexicon of quality products - but is certainly a different angle to approach in buying one.
All the quality, form and function you've come to expect from Fleshlight, with an oral twist.
No real innovations here - not too much different from any other Fleshlight.
Rating:
Published:November 27, 2010
Fleshlight girls Jenna Haze forbidden reviews
Price: $83.95
 
 
 
 

Fleshlight girls Jenna Haze forbidden

MrClark
extremely useful
MrClark
If you are a fan of Jenna Haze, and would like to feel the closest thing to having anal sex with her in real life this is probably what you are looking for.
Realistic cast of Jenna Haze's Butt, good minimal texture for extended use.
I don't really have any... It isn't actually Jenna Haze?
Rating:
Published:April 18, 2016
Mastervivid
useful
Mastervivid
This Fleshlight is right on par with all other Fleshlights. It provides amazing pleasure and stimulation that no other masturbators can come close to matching. Cleaning and maintenance is difficult, but it is definitely worth it.
Amazing stimulation, realistic
Hard to clean, store , and hide
Rating:
Published:January 01, 2014
MM4Play
useful
MM4Play
I love this toy. Not having had any anal experiences, this toy makes me want to fulfill my fantasy even more.
Feels really good
gets sticky if not properly cleaned.
namelesschaos
extremely useful
namelesschaos
The Jenna Haze forbidden is a masturbator molded from the actual butthole of porn star Jenna Haze and is designed to stimulate anal sex. The forbidden internal texture is one of the best Fleshlight textures and is the most anal like. It starts with a tighter entrance leading in to a series of ribs before widening to a wavy main chamber. The cons of this are those true of all Fleshlights: cleaning and air-drying can be annoying, it’s big and bulky, and suction performance is only so-so.
Great anal-like texture; soft flesh-like superskin material; accurate Jenna Haze mold.
Cleaning can be annoying, big, bulky, only so-so suction.
Rating:
Published:August 31, 2012
PassionCpl
extremely useful
PassionCpl
Whether you're new to Fleshlights or are a 'Frequent Flyer', you're sure to wind up with a smile on your face. I thought it was all hype until I tried one. Then I tried her ass...now I'm a believer!
Semi-realistic; Soft material; Tight; Works!
High Maintenance; Large
Rating:
Published:August 14, 2012
Vibro lady touch reviews
Price: $89.99
 
 
 
 

Vibro lady touch

Zombirella
extremely useful
Zombirella
If you're looking for a masturbating sleeve that one-ups your others, the Vibro lady touch may be the one to go for. With the great quality of the Fleshlight material, the highly textured inner sleeve filled with tiny nubs and option bullets make it a whole new experience for any man.
Soft material Nubs Bullets for vibration
Weaker bullets High maintenance
Rating:
Published:January 26, 2016
Cherry-Red
useful
Cherry-Red
Overall, I would give the Fleshlight a near perfect score for overall satisfaction. This toy is a favorite for both of us when we want to spice things up. Also, for the individual time, it does the job flawlessly, the realistic feel and function, as well as the numerous positioning angles. The ability to adjust the constriction is a true bonus and the depth of Fleshlight as well.
The Fleshlight's ability to adapt for single or couple use. We both agree that it's a winner.
Large amount of lube needed for full enjoyment. Amount of time to properly clean it.
Sir Fapsalot
useful
Sir Fapsalot
Overall, this is a great product that completely blows your mind. It is a bit of a drag to clean (like all fleshlights), but the amazing sensations are well worth it!
Great feel, no mess, awesome vibrations
hard to clean, bulky
Pi
useful
Pi
I would say this is a middling product. In the review I state cheaper products produce the same effect. I would overall say save the money, and if you do choose to buy one at least do not go vibro as the underpowered bullets provide little to no additional sensation.
Does what it says.
The included bullets are underpowered.
CAMtnMan
useful
CAMtnMan
This is an amazing masturbation experience provided you can spare the time to set it up and afford the on-going cost of batteries.
-Great interior texture -Vibrations make for an incredibly intense experience
-Setup for use is a chore -Annihilates batteries
Genie M-cup reviews
Price: $13.99
 
 
 
 

Genie M-cup

MagneticDuke
No votes for this review
MagneticDuke
This one's a bit odd; we've got a cheap, great-feeling masturbator that's built for the sprint rather than the marathon. Fun while it lasts, but that's not long. If I knew it was supposed to be disposable, it would still be in the warehouse.
Requires less lube than some sleeves, great internal design, very soft, great-feeling TPE
Very hard to clean and extreme durability issues stemming from its disposable nature
Promotions available
Vibrating pussy in a plastic case reviews
Price: $32.49 $64.99
 
 
 
 

Vibrating pussy in a plastic case

Masturbation sleeves
College Curiosity
useful
College Curiosity
For what this toy costs, I would absolutely encourage anyone looking to try a masturbator to give it a whirl. It may not be the Rolls Royce of the masturbators, but it definitely gets the job done and will give anyone just starting to explore this type of toy all the experience they need to make an informed decision about what they want in their next, higher end, masturbator.
Great texture and sensation Discrete when sealed Intense vibration modes
Needs to be cleaned frequently
Save 20%
Apollo twist reversible masturbator reviews
Price: $15.99 $19.99
 
 
 
 

Apollo twist reversible masturbator

Masturbation sleeves
Txfuncouple
useful
Txfuncouple
The Cal Exotics Apollo sleeve is a versatile, pliable, comfortable stroking sleeve that can enhance solo or couples play. Easy clean up, great to travel with and stimulating to use.
Compact Pliable Good even pressure Versatile Easy clean up
Could be a little longer
Rating:
Published:May 14, 2015
Fleshlight girls Jesse Jane reviews
Price: $74.42 $87.55
 
 
 
 

Fleshlight girls Jesse Jane

Sasha Dreams
No votes for this review
Sasha Dreams
So purchase it. In case you're a man. Purchase it. In case you're a lady, purchase it for your accomplice. As a man, we're regularly deserted in the weapons contest of sex toy advancement. This "friend" recently compensated for a ton of years of near disregard.
Quality Realistic sensation Price
Too large
 Buttercup Green
extremely useful
Buttercup Green
Let's face the facts here. Jesse Jane is super sexy. She is delicious. So until you get to screw the real thing, I suggest giving this toy a whirl. My husband loves to masturbate with it, and I love to fulfill any lesbian fantasies I have. The SuperSkin material is unlike anything I have ever felt. It is incredibly soft and smooth. The Fleshlight Girls is an amazing line of toys. Anyone with a special place in their heart, or penis, for Jesse Jane is going to love this one!
Very realistic, Should fit all but the largest and thickest penis, Great for curious females
Difficult to clean
FLFan
extremely useful
FLFan
The Fleshlight is the #1 selling, male sex toy for a reason, it's just THAT good. Coupled with the fact that now you can masturbate with a real molding of some of the hottest adult stars, it really makes masturbation fun and brings it to a whole new level. If you don't like Jesse Jane, you can still get the Lotus texture in many different versions of the Fleshlights, and you can even get the anal versions as well!
Perfectly molded to look like Jesse Jane's tight Vagina. Feels amazing and easy to clean.
There really are no cons, this is the best male sex toy I have personally used.
Rating:
Published:January 13, 2011
redheadedperfection
extremely useful
redheadedperfection
This toy is a bit expensive, but it definitely delivers! All in all, my first experience with the Fleshlight Girls line was a great one! I certainly hope that I can try out the other girls and their signature textures!
Very realistic, gorgeous to look at, and it'll keep you cumming back for more!
A bit expensive, a little too large, and kind of loose for us average guys!
Rating:
Published:December 03, 2010
NY Toyfan
extremely useful
NY Toyfan
I don't know much about Jesse Jane, but I do know that I loved using the Fleshlight Girls Jesse Jane. You get a sleeve with great texture and a very realistic feel plus a hard and large exterior (and who doesn't like hard and large?). I was able to lose myself in the fantasy that I wasn't doing all of the work. That's the highest compliment I can give to any sextoy.
Great Design, Feel is very realistic.
Too big and heavy to take everywhere you'd want to use it.
Rating:
Published:November 24, 2010
Fleshlight ice butt crystal reviews
Price: $69.95
 
 
 
 

Fleshlight ice butt crystal

BonerMakers
useful
BonerMakers
There's a reason Fleshlight is one of the most celebrated and best-selling sex toys, and THE best-selling toy for men. If you've yet to try it, what are you waiting for??
*Easy to use *Feels amazing *Soft, realistic texture
*Takes time to clean *When drying, it's very conspicuous *Not for every day use
cmm
extremely useful
cmm
At the price these things sell for, I'd forgo buying one and just stick to the traditional hands on method. I don't use mine that much anyways, due to the fact that it's a pain to clean. The negatives outweigh the positives here. It feels great though, so if you're absolutely desperate for something new, give Fleshlight a shot, but I doubt it's going to completely reinvent masturbation for you.
Incredible feel and texture. Awesome sensations when ejaculated into.
Somewhat bulky, slightly noisy, degradable material, cleaning
Parag0n
useful
Parag0n
If you're looking for a fantastic sex toy, with any form of orific (vaginal, anal or oral), this will definitely do the trick. It is a toy that you will use hundreds of times and never once regret it. The feel and durability are fantastic, and I highly recommend this purchase.
Feels great Low maintenance Standard look
Kind of large Can be somewhat difficult to clean Doesn't stay warm for long
brevado
extremely useful
brevado
I'm really surprised at how great the Fleshlight feels, and how long it's held up in such great condition. It's easy to use, and the case makes for a nice, clean masturbation time. All in all, we've both enjoyed using it.
Incredible feeling, easy to clean, easy/comfortable to hold
The "butt" is a smooth feeling, while the new "girls" line offer better texture
Rating:
Published:July 27, 2012
Howells
extremely useful
Howells
I think it's amongst the best Fleshlights. The inner texture wins on so many levels, and the transparency is a huge bonus. If this wouldn't be enough, the entrance is tight and feels great. I can recommend this to anyone who is interested in anal or to those who just want a good pocket pussy. In this case, an ass.
Tight fit, well designed inner texture, good build quality, transparency.
Needs cleaning, gets sticky without special care.