Masturbation sleeves reviews

Sort by
Total products: 240
Pussy to go reviews
Price: $27.99 $39.99
 
 
 
 

Pussy to go

Sugarfina
useful
Sugarfina
We got soooo fed up with this toy because the sleeve won't go in and out of the case easily enough! It actually hurt my hands trying to get it in and out. It can be turned inside out to clean. It's nubbed for his pleasure and he likes the way it feels. It just agitates us because of the case/sleeve issue. The bullet is great. It's included free like a kit accessory and it's nice/easy to use. This is an okay toy for a lot of men who can't afford a Fleshlight.
Long enough for my boyfriend's cock, felt great on his cock, TPR isn't too bad.
Can't get the freakin sleeve in & out of the case easy enough! TPR isn't best. Not sterilizable.
Toyman1488
useful
Toyman1488
The Pussy to go is basically an off brand Fleshlight. It looks pretty much the same, and actually has a better texture than some of the fleshlights. It is a realistic removable pussy that has a lifelike TPR, nubbed texture. The pussy to go also includes a vibrating bullet.
Nubbed, includes bullet, long insertable length, requires little lubricant, realistic.
There isn't enough room to thrust while using the bullet.
El-Jaro
extremely useful
El-Jaro
If you've never used a TPR masturbation sleeve, this could be your first. I'd recommend this as a cheaper alternative to a full Fleshlight type product, to try first to see if you like it.
Lube sample, easy to use.
Soaks up lube, needs better grips considering how much lube will be on your hands.
jedent
useful
jedent
Pretty real feeling for a fake vagina. I mean, it's a little clunky but for my first pussy-in-a-cup style masturbator, I'm rather impressed. Just don't go removing it from the cup or you'll fling gobs of cum everywhere, making clean up much more complicated than it needs to be.
Feels great, easy to clean, easy to use.
Big and clunky, vibrations don't travel well through the material.
Maven reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Maven

slcadman
useful
slcadman
The sheer durability and versatility of the Maven makes it one of the best buys. My wife loves it because she can vary the stimulation and sensations easily and quickly drive me orgasm or delay, depending on her mood. Its stretchy blue material offers a unique sensation not available with other toys
The material and one-ended suction.
Maybe create a narrow spot somewhere in the sleeve.
T&A1987
extremely useful
T&A1987
This is strictly a secondary sleeve. Between the tendency to use copious amounts of lube and the somewhat abrasive texture, this isn’t the type of sleeve for a sensual night of prolonged masturbation. It’s more for quick sessions, which is augmented by the ease of using the Maven and using the computer simultaneously and the low price certainly helps.
Stimulating Inexpensive Accomodating
USES LOTS OF LUBE can be abrasive hard to store/not discreet
Rating:
Published:March 12, 2012
diverbill
useful
diverbill
Compared with the very large and hard framed Fleshlights and Tengas this is much more compact and easy to clean. I have a Tenga Flip and it is just too big to use and a real pain to clean. The Maven is less than half the price of a Tenga Flip, works just as well, and is easier to clean and store. What else do you need to know?
Compact, flexible, feels great and very easy to clean.
Don't like the blue color.
Rating:
Published:November 27, 2011
Mojoe821
extremely useful
Mojoe821
The Maven is a low priced, high quality sleeve that can work for a beginner or more advanced user. It feels amazing and is easy to care for. My girlfriend is lucky she's so fun to play with or she would be seeing less of me since I got this toy.
inexpensive, works great
None!
Rating:
Published:April 16, 2011
ShaneZed
extremely useful
ShaneZed
At the end of the day, and you're all alone after a hard day's work, where you just need to rewind, I suggest pickin' up the Maven, and going to Pleasure Town with yourself. You won't be let down, I know I wasn't. The textured interior, not so obvious exterior, and suction combine into one great toy for your alone time, or even with a partner!
Elastomer, suction, nubbed for your pleasure
Length, opening leaves something to be desired.
Rating:
Published:February 27, 2011
Sidekick #2 reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Sidekick #2

babycakess
useful
babycakess
For the price, this is one of our favorite toys. It is very versatile and simple to use. It is not something you will want to use every time you have sex, but definitely something you will want to use often. This is a simple toy to add a little bit of variety to your usual bedroom routine.
easy to use, easy to clean, great price
sometimes (not always) ridges can be a bit much for her
Rating:
Published:May 27, 2012
Phallos
extremely useful
Phallos
At only $7.50, the Sidekick #2 is well worth the purchase if you are new to the sex toy business and may be worth a try for more experienced users. Although it is small in size and will most likely not cover your entire penis, it makes for a great travel toy with multiple uses for both you and your partner.
Multiple Uses Easy to Clean
Length could be increased
Mojoe821
extremely useful
Mojoe821
This item is worth buying, especially for a beginner. I was excited to use it and enjoyed the experience. It has opened me up to the possibility of trying other toys.
Inexpensive, good for beginners
Slightly noisy
Rating:
Published:January 16, 2011
animatedmalamute
useful
animatedmalamute
All in all, especially considering the low cost, the Sidekick #2 is definitely worth looking at. Its reversible design makes it great for using as a masturbation sleeve, or for spicing up your next night with your partner.
Comfortable, easy to use, reversible, texturized ribs, fits most
Length might be a bit short for some, also may be a bit too soft
Rating:
Published:December 08, 2010
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
The Sidekick #2 was a fun sleeve to use with my partner. It was comfortable and arousing as well as being easy to use and clean. The price is great and while this probably won't be in your collection forever it is great for beginners, travel, or a fun change.
Easy to use & clean, fits girthier guys, reversible, can be used on toys or penis for penetration
sticky, collects lint, slight smell
Rating:
Published:September 21, 2010
Gushy tushy reviews
Price: $9.79 $13.99
 
 
 
 

Gushy tushy

^Allen^
extremely useful
^Allen^
Overall the Gushy Tushy was a good idea, but not good for masturbating. It is a fun toy if you like to use a lot of lube, and have plenty of time to mess around. I would not recommend this masturbator to have an orgasm, since it does not stimulate anything. The most disappointing thing about the Gushy Tushy was that it was hard to handle once lube was applied.
Good size, works with all lubes, tight fitting.
Lots of lube needed, could get messy, difficult to stroke.
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2012
Clyde West
extremely useful
Clyde West
When it comes to masturbators, I typically look for something which either offers a positively unique experience which my own hand cannot provide, or which can augment a hand's ability to do what it does best with respect to masturbation. The GT seems to fail miserably when viewed through the scope of both.
-Hygienic TPR construction -Easy-inversion cleans well -Comes with lube -Name is "Gushy Tushy"
-Inversion prevents pleasurable sensations -Mentally and physically exhausting to use -Over-priced
Rating:
Published:January 30, 2012
Kizoka The Dark Wolf
useful
Kizoka The Dark Wolf
This toy is horrible. You're better off going to Walgreens and buying the smaller version of this toy. With this toy you will either have to put a lot of effort into reaching climax or you won't reach it at all. Honestly, you're better off using you own hand.
Easy to clean.
Horrible with lubes, No stimulation, Possibility to pop.
Rating:
Published:May 04, 2010
Tenga hole warmer reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Tenga hole warmer

Poophammer
extremely useful
Poophammer
Love your incredible masturbator or Tenga sex toy but hate that cold, unrealistic feeling you get when you use it? Well with the Tenga Hole Warmer, your experience can be that much better, by adding a more "human" touch to your toys by raising the inside temperature safely!
Fits in more than just Tenga toys, easy to use, easy to care for and works incredibly well
Can be difficult to snap the disc, especially during the first couple of uses
Rating:
Published:May 21, 2012
Peggi
extremely useful
Peggi
If you are looking for a product that will make using your Tenga toys a whole lot more fun and realistic, the Tenga Hole Warmer is here! It works well to make your experience a whole lot more exciting!
Quick method of warming toys and easy to use, clean and store
Sometimes the disc is difficult to snap
Rating:
Published:February 25, 2012
Pleasure Piratess
extremely useful
Pleasure Piratess
This is a great, and more effective, alternative to using warm water to heat your masturabation sleeves prior to use. The only pain is that you have boil it to reset the chemicals before it can be warmed again.
Reusable Will work with any masturbation sleeve
Does not stay warm as long as Massage Hearts Does not get as warm as Massage Hearts
Rating:
Published:February 16, 2012
tim1724
extremely useful
tim1724
The Hole Warmer does exactly what its name promises, warming up the hole of your choice. It's a bit gimmicky, but it gets the job done.
• Quickly heats up • Easy to use
• Takes some time to warm up a toy • It has to be reset between uses
Rating:
Published:September 14, 2011
Ohyeah
useful
Ohyeah
AS long as you are careful with the after use care, this item is well worth the money. However, if you are not careful with it you will be buying a single-use Hole Warmer.
Makes a toy far more stimulating than it is by itself.
Can be easily damage while boiling or microwaving.
Rating:
Published:September 09, 2011
Tenga flip air black reviews
Price: $52.49 $74.99
 
 
 
 

Tenga flip air black

MellowJello
useful
MellowJello
As an everyday toy, it's not my favorite. My mindset in buying this was to replace my Flip Hole, but it failed at doing that. In almost every way the Flip Hole is better (in my opinion of course) so if you're deciding between the two, let me recommend the Flip Hole. For the extra money you spend, you get a hands-free and an easier to clean/dry experience. If anything, I found a GREAT traveling toy.
travels well great design easy to clean
requires you to push the button to get suction noisy not as good as flip hole
Rating:
Published:May 20, 2012
js250
extremely useful
js250
The Tenga Flip-Air will fit men with a girth under 2 1/4", so lube up and enjoy! This has a wonderful feature with the air valves and they can be used for added stimulation as well as for adjusting the fit. They are fairly minor, however it does work. Add a bullet, and vibrate your way to bliss or let your partner do all the 'work' while you lay back and relax. Whatever your choice, this Tenga will add to your satisfying experiences!!
Air release valves. Soft and snug interior. Feels amazing.
Careful on cleaning! Heavy, 1 pound! Awkward for smaller hands.
Rating:
Published:April 16, 2012
Fluffy Snuggles
extremely useful
Fluffy Snuggles
The Tenga Flip Air is a great purchase for any man. It produces very intense sucking sensations and the material it's made from is very soft and pleasing to the touch. For me, it provides very intense pleasure and more sensitive men may want to start with a milder toy before purchasing the Air. Combined with the fact that the Air is reusable, this was a purchase made very worthwhile. I'd recommend this to anyone who is slightly above average and smaller sized.
Discrete, very pleasurable suction sensations, easy to clean, easy to use.
More well endowed men might find the fit too tight for them. Has potential to be loud.
MrSinister
extremely useful
MrSinister
If you're the type who likes the best of the best (Luxury Cars, Designer Clothes, etc.) this toy is for you. Yes, the price is a little high, but you definitely get what you pay for in this Tenga product. The Flip Air Black with have your head in the clouds, stroke after stroke!
Easy to Clean, Amazing Textures, Fixes all the other problems you find in other masturbators.
Not a quiet toy. "No Returns"
Pleasure Piratess
extremely useful
Pleasure Piratess
Hoping to find the same magic I did with the Tenga Egg, I wanted to try the Flip-Air for something that would be longer-lasting. What I found was a high-quality product that seriously lacked the basic ability to fit comfortably even the average diameter penis.
High-quality Discreet appearance Easy cleaning and use Very soft, pliable material
Not very accommodating in diameter Loud and slurpy
One shot pussy masturbator reviews
Price: $6.99 $9.99
 
 
 
 

One shot pussy masturbator

js250
extremely useful
js250
One use or multiple uses, the price is reasonable and the sleeve has great texture. My husband and I enjoyed experimenting with this fun open-ended sleeve. Make sure you read our new uses for this versatile sleeve, some are predictable one is a surprise!!
Reuseable. Self-contained. Versatile.
One use, maybe. Container can scrape penis. Short container.
Rating:
Published:May 16, 2012
JLGothos
useful
JLGothos
I would say if you travel a lot, this product is for you. It is very travel friendly, and will be easy on the wallet as it is tight on your cock.
Easy to use, disposable, well priced, tight fit.
Only the most well endowed guy might have an issue with this product.
Rating:
Published:April 09, 2012
MikeT
useful
MikeT
This product is a good solution to the unexpected urge that men get every now and then. The fact that it is disposable and discrete are great; the price isn't bad either.
Disposable and discrete
Could be small for bigger users, can be difficult to grip.
rubberjack69
useful
rubberjack69
Overall a decent toy. I don't know that I would use this in my car, or "on-the go", due to the cleaning needed afterward, but the nubs on the inside feel good, and it does get the job done, though not as well as other "non-disposable" toys designed for this (ie, Fleshlight).
Disposable, feels good
A little small, slimy lube, foam at opening
Rating:
Published:August 03, 2011
Stroker reviews
Price: $23.09 $32.99
 
 
 
 

Stroker

Mr Dj
extremely useful
Mr Dj
Great product, which I would recommend to a friend. Easy to clean, easy to use and have fun. Even your girlfriend could flip this thing inside out, stick it on a dildo, put a condom on and ride on!
Material is great, easy to clean, easy to store
Could be a bit longer
R.
useful
R.
The Stroker by Tantus gives me hope that the sex toy industry is moving in the right direction, but at the same time this product still has room for growth.
All Silicone construction makes for a durable and very safe toy.
Too small and way too tight for any fun.
Rating:
Published:February 07, 2011
Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
The Tantus Stroker might be a better choice for others but not for the boyfriend. It was just too thick, too tight, and too hard to grip to make it a great, pleasurable experience.
Makes a great penis winter coat
Too thick, slips off easily, really hard to hold
Rating:
Published:October 11, 2010
JustYourAverageGuy
useful
JustYourAverageGuy
It is a fairly basic masturbator with upgrades in material safety. A good upgrade from the consensus standard. Easy cleanup and a toy that will last a very long time. Feels like the real thing!
Material Safety, Real Feel, easy Cleanup, No funky smell
Too short which allows for popping out of the top while in use, price (for some)
Rating:
Published:December 26, 2009
Average Joe
useful
Average Joe
While the design of the stroker had its flaws, it's made out of an exceptional material that puts all other masturbators to shame.
This masturbator is made out of 100% medical grade silicone.
It's incompatible with silicone lubricants. It has also has rigid ridges.
Rating:
Published:September 29, 2008
Colt power stroker reviews
Price: $13.99 $19.99
 
 
 
 

Colt power stroker

tjs021
extremely useful
tjs021
For the price, I think that the Colt delivered a middle-of-the-road item here. I was extremely excited to try this masturbator out when I saw the exterior design and even when I got it and I was feeling how cool the outside feels. However, when actually put to use, this was a bore for both partners in the bedroom. The length is too short and we kept popping out, and with barely any texture on the inside, it was more pleasurable to use our hands.
Great design, manly shape, great for travel, easy to clean, great feel on outside
No texture on inside, powder was difficult to apply, defective product (design)
JustaBubba
extremely useful
JustaBubba
For a one or two time explosion I would HIGHLY recommend this. I wanted it to last but for me it just did not. But hey, for less than twenty bucks, you should at least try it.
Price, super squishy, looks
Inferior material
♥ Amanda ♥
extremely useful
♥ Amanda ♥
The Colt Power Stroker is a neatly designed male masturbator. However, it is cheaply crafted and did not last. The Colt was ruined after just one use.
Neat design, phthalates free, latex free, ribbed
Cheaply made, did not last, rips after one use
Rating:
Published:June 25, 2010
LaLa
somewhat useful
LaLa
Do we really want to end the war in Iraq? Place this toy in the hands of Al-Qaeda and other militant-types, who clearly aren't provided with enough "release," and I foresee the waiving of cum-stained white flags all over the world.
Feels like winning the lottery while a porn star rides you. Well, definitely close.
Perhaps, the toy could be a bit longer.
Rating:
Published:October 29, 2009
Dragonfirez
useful
Dragonfirez
While many sleeves are made of lower grade material, this one beats them all. Anything closer would be real, futurotic is the greatest material. I really believe overall this is one of the better sleeves.
Excellent feel very close to the real thing. Easy clean up.
Sleeve is not long enough.
Rating:
Published:September 30, 2008
Super sucker 2.0 reviews
Price: $17.49 $24.99
 
 
 
 

Super sucker 2.0

Buzz Man
useful
Buzz Man
This is a good, small masturbator that you can use on your own or with your partner. It is pretty easy to clean and doesn't have that awful chemical odor some gel toys can have. When you want to spice things up or have some variety, this toy works well.
Feels pretty realistic, stretchy, easy to clean
Not the tightest, bullet isn't waterproof
Anime cyber girl masturbator reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Anime cyber girl masturbator

^Allen^
useful
^Allen^
This toy is definately worth the money for beginners since it's not very big and it's something you could hide if you needed to. I have not yet been disappointed by this toy and don't think I ever will until it comes to its life's end or I find something to replace it.
Easy to use, easy to clean, discreet.
Not good for larger men. Could use more detail.
Alan & Michele
extremely useful
Alan & Michele
The unusual design moves in a way that creates sensations over every inch of the penis and doesn't make you feel like you're going to poke through the end of it. The material, however, isn't nearly as strong as it could be, which is a shame since this would be a great toy otherwise.
Easy to use. Stimulates entire shaft and head equally.
Material isn't very durable.
Rating:
Published:October 24, 2011
Shesasexybrat
extremely useful
Shesasexybrat
Short term use for men who are larger and thrust deeply, as it broke. This is a great toy for men to use as long as they don't mind the high maintenance that it requires in all fields; including lubricant to use, way to clean, way to store. The pure-skin material makes this toy rather lifelike and the ribbing inside adds to stimulation making this toy a very good experience when used with lubricant.
Realistic feel Catches "love juice" and emptied easily(unbroken) Good suction(unbroken)
Breaks if penis is larger Extremely high maintenance Collects lint if not stored properly
Rating:
Published:May 28, 2011
Senso pocket penis reviews
Price: $16.79 $23.99
 
 
 
 

Senso pocket penis

lightrunner
useful
lightrunner
I was extremely pleased with it, and was very turned on by the clear shaft and being able to see myself inside the Senso. It being phallic shaped was a plus for me because it made me feel as if my girth had just tripped and it was an interesting feeling. The only con would be the material it was made out of, and that its a little to short for me.
Ribbed, stretchy, Easy cleanup, price, Fun.
Sticky feeling, Material, small imperfections,and a bit short.
Rating:
Published:April 04, 2012
MellowJello
useful
MellowJello
I enjoy it and with some improvements, I think it could be a winner. I prefer my sleeves to be slightly firmer and to be able to use them in bed without worrying about changing the sheets when I cum. Overall, good not great. For the price, I think you'll have a hard time finding one that is reusable and feels this great. For the size, it's the perfect traveling companion - just be prepared to do some explaining if TSA pulls it out of your bag.
Clear, ribbed, easy clean up.
Open at both ends, sticky at times.
Rating:
Published:March 12, 2012
Cutie Wit A Booty
useful
Cutie Wit A Booty
Although it doesn't look like much, the Senso Pocket Penis is a great toy that gives a great orgasm and deserves four great stars.
Great stimulation
Very strong smell, smells like processed plastic
Rating:
Published:February 20, 2008
M9 male masturbator reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

M9 male masturbator

 Beck
extremely useful
Beck
The M9 male mastubator is a realistic sleeve that is meant to fit most penis sizes. It has loops for finger placement and an extra loop for the bullet that is included. The sleeve is textured internally and has rows of beads inside to help create a decent suction with the toy. The toy is left open on both ends for easy clean up and multiple uses. The only down side is the lack of information about the material.
Should fit most penis', realistic, textured, vibrations, and batteries included.
Lack of information on material.
Reversible masturbator reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Reversible masturbator

Jimbo Jones
extremely useful
Jimbo Jones
In my opinion, the one word that best describes Cal Exotics' Reversible Masturbator is tight. I'm just average size, but this thing absolutely requires lubricant in order to fulfill its primary intent. It is certainly reversible, so you can choose whether you want to masturbate with the smooth side or the soft spikes. I personally liked to have the spikes against my penis, and as it turns out, my partner ended up liking to have the spikes to the outside when we were using it as a girth enhancer.
Reversible One side is textured Can also be used as a girth enhancer
Tight No suction
Rating:
Published:March 25, 2012
MikesLady89
useful
MikesLady89
This item is definitely a keeper for us. The suction and sensation it provides for my husband is a new experience for him. I've had many toys, but this is new for him. He's having a great time!
Manly color, flexible, snug, nubs, grooves, suction
Noise during play
Rating:
Published:March 19, 2012
 SelectZen
extremely useful
SelectZen
This is a good toy but not a great one. The material it is made from is good material for what it is but not top grade. It is a little on the tight side for anyone with a little girth and this makes it a little uncomfortable to use. Other than this the fact that it is reversible adds a nice dimension to the toy.
Strong & safe material, Reversible, Nice packaging
A little on the tight side, Aimed at smaller sized men
Rating:
Published:March 15, 2012
garychutchcouple
useful
garychutchcouple
Overall I would recommend this toy to someone who has never tried a masturbator, but would recommend the Tenga egg over this any day of the week.
Easy to clean Great for most size penises
Too tight for me Doesn't stimulate the head of the penis
Rating:
Published:March 09, 2012
Tenga flip air white reviews
Price: $52.49 $74.99
 
 
 
 

Tenga flip air white

Sugarfina
useful
Sugarfina
I'm giving this toy four stars according to my man's discretion. He was very impressed by it, and we were both extremely impressed by the texture, size, travel suitability, and material. Also, the fact that its suction can be controlled is pretty neat. But there are a few things it could have, like a vibrating feature and whatnot. But overall, it's a terrific choice for a first masturbator or even a fifth.
Ergonomic, Classy, Nubbed and Textured, TPR Silicone, Extremely easy to clean
May be too tight for some men, Doesn't come in black on this site
CheerfulLoner
useful
CheerfulLoner
I find it hard to throw the damn thing out. Not because I like it, but because I have a hard time coming to terms with throwing away nearly $80 after only using it twice. So it sits in the bottom of the box, a sullen white reminder not to trust the reviews of others and to only buy the cheapest masturbators I can find, because they always work wonderfully well.
Easy to clean
Noisy Way too expensive Next-to no stimulation
byteme97
useful
byteme97
This toy sucks... But unfortunately not in the good way I was hoping... I can and will not recommend this toy for purchase... Or free...
Easy Clean. Fits well in trash can.
Noisy, Distracting, Ineffective
Dantarius
useful
Dantarius
I liked the device mainly because of its suction, textures and ease of use. Those with a longer member may have a better time with this device, but beware of the "pinchy" edges when deep inside the product.
-Easy to clean and maintain -Great suction and textures
-pinchy edges
NonNewtonianBisexual
extremely useful
NonNewtonianBisexual
If your only pleasure is deep thrusts this won't be the toy for you. But with cleanup this easy, and storage this simple; the Tenga Flip Air is a no-brainer and deserves its place in your collection if the noise level isn't an issue.
Stylish Stimulating without exaggerating
Noisy as all hell Very tight fit
Fleshlight girls Riley Steele reviews
Price: $55.97 $79.95
 
 
 
 

Fleshlight girls Riley Steele

EastCoast36
extremely useful
EastCoast36
Had a pretty good idea of what this product was like, pros and cons, and it lives up to the hype! Was looking for something other than my hand to enjoy solo, and this does the trick. Excited to find that even my wife wants to get in on the action from time to time!
Attractive entry Soft Tight feel Simple to use Adjustable suction
Sensation of texture lacking Ease of cleaning
dpetrosky1
useful
dpetrosky1
Well worth the money to buy this (or any like product) from the manufacturer. Different models to choose from (they take a mold from pussy or ass and replicate it). Different textured toys for a unique feeling.
Lifelike, easy to clean, awesome feeling, will not disappoint you in my opinion.
None yet.
Eyesonfire
useful
Eyesonfire
This is a great product and very worth it. My partner loved having it when I wasn't around; it's very good for those lonely nights. Being made with Superskin is the best feature; it's very realistic.
realistic as far as masturbators, texture
only the size, making it hard to hide
ToyTimeTim
extremely useful
ToyTimeTim
The Riley Steel Fleshlight, part of the Girl's line of masturbation aids, is perfect for those who want to pound a porn star. Molded from the pussy of Riley, you will have the chance to pound her yourself; you just need a bit of imagination, some water-based lube and some free time. Riley is eager to please and a pleasure to use. Come on, you know you want this porn star for yourself.
Life like feel, caps at both ends keep it dust bunny free, easy to clean.
Texture starts too deep, needs the rest of Riley's body attached.
Rating:
Published:November 22, 2010
Textured sleeve reviews
Price: $9.09 $12.99
 
 
 
 

Textured sleeve

Siee
useful
Siee
The only way I can really summarize this review is that I'm just happy that it was a free gift and that we didn't pay for it. I just wrote this review because I was thinking about it today and remembered I had never submitted a review on this item, but that I wanted to to do so, to make sure that others knew how the product really was. I would just hate to see the website carry this again or anyone waste money on this item in the future. I just hope this review helps someone.
It was a free gift
Everything about it is a con aside from it being free
Rating:
Published:March 21, 2012
LittleA
somewhat useful
LittleA
This is the kind of thing that anyone can use, and lets be frank, if you jerk off enough that you need the extra why not try it for under $13? Easy to clean. Don't forget the lube!
Light, easy to use
Who needs it if you have the real thing?
Rating:
Published:December 07, 2011
SexyNCurious69
useful
SexyNCurious69
If you are looking for a masturbation sleeve that works well and gets the job done then this one ISN'T for you. I personally suggest not wasting your money on this product. The smell will make you gag and go the other way.
None
Smells Bad, Feels Nasty, Too Tight
Rating:
Published:December 06, 2011
WetJenn
useful
WetJenn
This toy is a nice attempt of a cheaper sleeve, but does not hit the mark. It fails and you realize that quickly.
The softness of the material
The length, the nubbies, the double holes
Rating:
Published:November 09, 2011
aliceinthehole
extremely useful
aliceinthehole
For a reasonably-priced sleeve with a variety of uses, the Textured Sleeve does the trick. It can be used during sex, during a blowjob, and in the shower. It even comes with it's own lube! Drawbacks include its tendency to tear, short life-span and nasty habit of magically attracting dust bunnies. If you're okay with these inevitables, grab one up and have at it.
Silicone and water lube compatible, can be used during sex or fellatio, lube included
Not sterilizable, funny smell and taste, won't last through many uses
Rating:
Published:October 25, 2011
Fleshlight girls Tera Patrick twista reviews
Price: $55.97 $79.95
 
 
 
 

Fleshlight girls Tera Patrick twista

LovesToPlay
useful
LovesToPlay
This toy is expensive, but worth every penny. It's stimulating and pleasurable to both men and woman. I enjoyed watching my husband "do" this toy. It's pleasing to the eye and penis. The inside of the Fleshlight Girls Tera Patrick Twista is fabulous, and I could see how someone could easily cum inside it. I almost wish I had a penis so I could have a Fleshlight and personally enjoy it!
Stimulating, realistic, fun, pleasing, designed well.
Difficult drying toy.
Selective Sensualist
extremely useful
Selective Sensualist
While the entrance to the Twista's sleeve was formed from an actual mold of a real pussy, with a minor amount of modification, you'd swear that you are on the receiving end of the most incredibly intense blowjob you've ever experienced! You might just find yourself doing a double-take to see which set of lips you have wrapped around your cock.
*Tantalizingly plush, soft, and pliable material *Versatile in use *Adjustable suction
*Cleaning and drying can be a bit of a pain
Rating:
Published:February 19, 2011
Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
The Fleshlight Girls Twista texture is one of the most intense Fleshlight textures. It's one of the best textures out there, and if you have an average or strong endurance, you'll enjoy this texture.
Intense texture, unique, tight and pleasurable
Bit heavy
Rating:
Published:December 14, 2010
Alan & Michele
extremely useful
Alan & Michele
The Fleshlight is a non-vibrating male masturbation tool that can be fun for individuals or couples alike. The end of the plastic casing unscrews to reveal Tera Patrick's vaginal-shaped inner sleeve, which looks and feels remarkably like real skin and offers varying sensations to the user. It's soft, supple, and able to maintain heat well. Between the velvety tight texture and the suction control, it's about as close as a man can get to the 'real thing' when using a sex toy.
Very stimulating. Designed to help contain mess. Can be used hands-free.
Price may be too steep for some. Careful cleaning is required.
Air cushion cup reviews
Price: $13.29 $18.99
 
 
 
 

Air cushion cup

 Top to Bottom
extremely useful
Top to Bottom
This cup makes my list of top 3 Tenga toys ever. I would have loved to keep this one forever, but something about the construction makes it difficult, or maybe impossible, to wash out and reuse. I know they're meant to be one-time use, but my heart was hurt a little bit.
The softest, squishiest Tenga cup yet. Definitely my personal favorite.
Not reusable :(
Rating:
Published:February 09, 2012
pollux
extremely useful
pollux
The Tenga air cushion cup is in a class all its own. Compared to the Fleshlight, I'd say that this is a superior product. Using it felt just like having my penis inside my girlfriend. Unfortunately, the way this toy is designed really does make it a one time use item.
feels real, excellent for solo play
one (or two) time use only, could use some color
Rating:
Published:April 01, 2011
Gary
extremely useful
Gary
What an odd contraption this toy is. It has its ups and downs. Though I would suspect it could be a good fit for some people or at least provide something a little different. The cost of this one-time-use disposable toy is kind of unrealistic.
Something totally different, does not feel like hand, mouth, or vagina
Sounds it makes while being used, a bit pricey to be disposable
Rating:
Published:February 24, 2009
On Pepe
useful
On Pepe
Inserting my finger, it felt just like a woman's vagina. The sensation was almost unreal from a piece of plastic and a little lube... the interior has an excellent and realistic texture that makes me crave more.
Rating:
Published:July 31, 2007
Ichigo Hakusho sleeve reviews
Price: $11.89 $16.99
 
 
 
 

Ichigo Hakusho sleeve

Spilock
extremely useful
Spilock
You look at this thing and ask yourself, "what the hell am I thinking?" You then proceed to succumb to its seductive allure and fall into the whims of hand passion.
Great feel. Low price.
Non-descript slug-like shape. Cheap material.
Siee
useful
Siee
I would definitely say this is a good place to start for anyone who is looking for a sleeve for s smaller guy (or one who likes it tighter) or someone who is not looking to spend a lot on a sleeve. Basically, it is just a good overall beginner sleeve. Also, this is a nice item to be able to grab and use for any amount of time, especially since it helps keep the "mess" at a minimum. We'd buy it again!
Very soft. Good design and texture inside. Flexible, good price, and not too rough.
Hard to clean. Must be stored a certain way. Shorter life due to how you have to clean it.
Rating:
Published:September 22, 2011
jroho
extremely useful
jroho
If you can get past its weird appearance, the Ichigo Hakusho sleeve is a nice addition to the wide variety of male masturbation options. It may not look or feel realistic, but it feels very good just the same.
Low price, easy to use, feels nice
Not realistic, odd-looking
DONOTSHOPHERETHEOWNERISPSYCHO
extremely useful
DONOTSHOPHERETHEOWNERISPSYCHO
If you're looking for a realistic feeling yet inexpensive masturbation sleeve, this is a wonderful option for you. It's super squishy, soft and stretchy, accommodating most any penis size. The lack of a plastic casing allows you to apply pressure and use all of your favorite tricks while masturbating. It works, basically, like an extension of your hand.
Price, realistic material, easy to care for, fairly durable.
Only Japanese instructions for care and material information.
Rating:
Published:July 08, 2010