Masturbation sleeves reviews

Sort by
Total products: 239
Maven reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Maven

slcadman
useful
slcadman
The sheer durability and versatility of the Maven makes it one of the best buys. My wife loves it because she can vary the stimulation and sensations easily and quickly drive me orgasm or delay, depending on her mood. Its stretchy blue material offers a unique sensation not available with other toys
The material and one-ended suction.
Maybe create a narrow spot somewhere in the sleeve.
T&A1987
extremely useful
T&A1987
This is strictly a secondary sleeve. Between the tendency to use copious amounts of lube and the somewhat abrasive texture, this isn’t the type of sleeve for a sensual night of prolonged masturbation. It’s more for quick sessions, which is augmented by the ease of using the Maven and using the computer simultaneously and the low price certainly helps.
Stimulating Inexpensive Accomodating
USES LOTS OF LUBE can be abrasive hard to store/not discreet
Rating:
Published:March 12, 2012
diverbill
useful
diverbill
Compared with the very large and hard framed Fleshlights and Tengas this is much more compact and easy to clean. I have a Tenga Flip and it is just too big to use and a real pain to clean. The Maven is less than half the price of a Tenga Flip, works just as well, and is easier to clean and store. What else do you need to know?
Compact, flexible, feels great and very easy to clean.
Don't like the blue color.
Rating:
Published:November 27, 2011
Mojoe821
extremely useful
Mojoe821
The Maven is a low priced, high quality sleeve that can work for a beginner or more advanced user. It feels amazing and is easy to care for. My girlfriend is lucky she's so fun to play with or she would be seeing less of me since I got this toy.
inexpensive, works great
None!
Rating:
Published:April 16, 2011
ShaneZed
extremely useful
ShaneZed
At the end of the day, and you're all alone after a hard day's work, where you just need to rewind, I suggest pickin' up the Maven, and going to Pleasure Town with yourself. You won't be let down, I know I wasn't. The textured interior, not so obvious exterior, and suction combine into one great toy for your alone time, or even with a partner!
Elastomer, suction, nubbed for your pleasure
Length, opening leaves something to be desired.
Rating:
Published:February 27, 2011
Kestrel
useful
Kestrel
The Maven is a basic masturbation sleeve, and as such, is not worth the hassle of pulling out and cleaning on a frequent basis. It might be fun to use with a partner though I've never tried that.
Does the job, no mess, easy to clean.
Nubs may be too much stimulation for some (though you can flip it inside out and use it that way).
Rating:
Published:December 04, 2010
Uncommon Pleasures
useful
Uncommon Pleasures
Overall this toy is great, but it does have a shot live. After only a few weeks of use the toy's material begins to create splits which are rough and uncomfortable when thrusting my penis into the maven. For the money it should last longer.
Extremely pleasurable
the splits in the toy's material render it less and less pleasurable as more are produced.
Rating:
Published:May 10, 2010
 ToyTimeTim
useful
ToyTimeTim
Should be great solo or couple use, and easy cleaning and price make it a great choice. Larger men may like the Maven more than average guys.
Great feel, easy cleaning, should last a long time.
Nubs inside are not really noticeable.
Rating:
Published:March 06, 2010
MuffysPinguLove
extremely useful
MuffysPinguLove
An affordable, easy to use, easy to clean masturbator. The inside is full of stimulating nubs, and the outside allows it to be gripped without worrying about it slipping out of your hand.
Retains heat. Nice texture. Simple clean up.
Could be a little more durable.
Rating:
Published:February 13, 2010
The Nakanas
useful
The Nakanas
This toy is definitely well worth the money. It was a great introduction to masturbators, and my wife and I are both going to love using this on me for a long time to come
Variety of sensations, fun for couples, killer orgasms.
A little floppy during heavy stroking, and might be a bit big on those with less than average cocks.
Rating:
Published:January 21, 2010
Thinkin Winkin Man
somewhat useful
Thinkin Winkin Man
Overall, this is definitely worth it. This has the durability to be handled rough, but the ease of just popping it inside out to clean it. The sensations you get from this toy is remarkably life like or even better! I would recommend this to average size and above penis sizes!
Very good sensual nibs inside the toy, and the suction is extremely strong!
There could be a little less squishy noise.
married and adding spice
useful
married and adding spice
A very flexible toy that can accommodate most any size man. Since the toy is softer, it is not painful to use and is very easy to clean.
Easy toy for use and clean up.
It is very stretchy and can create problems when thrusting.
Rating:
Published:May 16, 2009
Lov3 BirdZ
useful
Lov3 BirdZ
For a first sleeve it's good, but I wouldn’t go out there and rave about it and start recommending it to everyone. This Sleeve wasn't tight enough and didn’t provide the necessary suction. When Stroking the nubs that massaged my dick felt good but nothing out of this world. My suggestion would be putting in the extra dollars and getting a Fleshlight that has a variety of textures, and instead of Elastomer, it uses Superskin which is more realistic you can say.
Easy to use. Easy Clean up. Not Expensive.
Could be a little Tighter. Wear and tear will become noticeable on the inside.
Rating:
Published:April 18, 2009
Red
extremely useful
Red
Maven is an inexpensive, versatile and fun toy, capable of delivering a huge range of different sensations both as a solo toy and as a toy used on a partner.
A fun, inexpensive masturbating sleeve that does its job quickly and efficiently.
Elastomer is porous and thus cannot be sterilized or shared.
Rating:
Published:March 30, 2009
jakjak
useful
jakjak
I would say to go for a Fleshlight and even though I did my research, I will probably look for a Maven replacement. But until then I'll use it anyway.
Cheap cost. Good Material. Easy to clean.
Little flimsy. Could not feel the bumps really well.
Rating:
Published:March 21, 2009
Kinky Guy
extremely useful
Kinky Guy
The Maven provides an amazing masturbation experience at a much smaller cost when compared to items like the Fleshlight or Tenga Flip Cup. It is very durable and will manage to withstand some rough handling, but will not last forever. Also, is seems designed to meet the needs of men with average or larger endowments, so men with a little less might not get the full experience from this.
Large enough to accommodate almost anyone, nubs on the inside feel great, amazing suction.
Hole could be smaller to give more suction, outside of mine has gotten sticky to the touch.
Mr Tool
extremely useful
Mr Tool
The maven is no doubt impressive. The material is simple and durable. This is one sleeve that is sure to hold up and continue to deliver a memorable feeling.
Feels fantastic, easy to clean, great durability.
Feels great, but could be tighter.
Rating:
Published:November 13, 2008
TinyTease
useful
TinyTease
If you are wanting a masturbator that has no smell, is safe to use and feels very realistic, you should get the Maven. It is an absolute steal at $30!
Realistic, skin like texture. Closed ended. 100% Elastomer.
Doesn't air dry very quickly.
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2008
DandE
extremely useful
DandE
This toy is a wonderful step up from my trusty right hand. It probably won't last as long as my hand, nor is it as easy to conceal. But I plan to use it often for masturbation, since it makes me cum faster and makes the "cast of 1000s" more vivid in my mind. It is definitely worth the money, even drawing me away from writing this review.
Realistic, especially after cumming inside. Little lube required. Can be used hands-free.
Loud and it "queefs." I wouldn't use this if I had to be secretive.
Always Aroused Girl
useful
Always Aroused Girl
The Maven is a thick, squishy blue masturbation sleeve that does not attempt to look like a vagina, ass or mouth.  The entrance hole is a little larger than the holes found on many masturbation sleeves, which may ease the fears of those who feel their penises would never fit into the tiny holes on other models.
Rating:
Published:October 31, 2007
Sidekick #2 reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Sidekick #2

babycakess
useful
babycakess
For the price, this is one of our favorite toys. It is very versatile and simple to use. It is not something you will want to use every time you have sex, but definitely something you will want to use often. This is a simple toy to add a little bit of variety to your usual bedroom routine.
easy to use, easy to clean, great price
sometimes (not always) ridges can be a bit much for her
Rating:
Published:May 27, 2012
Phallos
extremely useful
Phallos
At only $7.50, the Sidekick #2 is well worth the purchase if you are new to the sex toy business and may be worth a try for more experienced users. Although it is small in size and will most likely not cover your entire penis, it makes for a great travel toy with multiple uses for both you and your partner.
Multiple Uses Easy to Clean
Length could be increased
Mojoe821
extremely useful
Mojoe821
This item is worth buying, especially for a beginner. I was excited to use it and enjoyed the experience. It has opened me up to the possibility of trying other toys.
Inexpensive, good for beginners
Slightly noisy
Rating:
Published:January 16, 2011
animatedmalamute
useful
animatedmalamute
All in all, especially considering the low cost, the Sidekick #2 is definitely worth looking at. Its reversible design makes it great for using as a masturbation sleeve, or for spicing up your next night with your partner.
Comfortable, easy to use, reversible, texturized ribs, fits most
Length might be a bit short for some, also may be a bit too soft
Rating:
Published:December 08, 2010
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
The Sidekick #2 was a fun sleeve to use with my partner. It was comfortable and arousing as well as being easy to use and clean. The price is great and while this probably won't be in your collection forever it is great for beginners, travel, or a fun change.
Easy to use & clean, fits girthier guys, reversible, can be used on toys or penis for penetration
sticky, collects lint, slight smell
Rating:
Published:September 21, 2010
 Alicia
extremely useful
Alicia
This sleeve is just perfect for us. We wanted something that we could use together and were looking for something that was thin enough for me to feel my husband through it, would add a little something extra to hand jobs but not cause my husband to want to orgasm quickly so that it could be used as foreplay and not the main event. The slipinside #2 is a great and inexpensive way to do just that. I'm so happy that I took the chance and picked this up.
reversible, can use over vibes to add girth, not bulky, squishy
none! We love it!
Rating:
Published:September 17, 2010
Daddy'sPuppy
useful
Daddy'sPuppy
It's a good size and easy to clean with whatever soap you have around but can be heard in the entire household when in use. What's good is that it's a great stamina trainer, I desensitized my head in 3 days.
Super compact, good portable size, can use any soap to clean/any lube to use.
LOUDER THAN THE REAL THING, smells like a bottle of Drano.
Gushy tushy reviews
Price: $13.99
 
 
 
 

Gushy tushy

^Allen^
extremely useful
^Allen^
Overall the Gushy Tushy was a good idea, but not good for masturbating. It is a fun toy if you like to use a lot of lube, and have plenty of time to mess around. I would not recommend this masturbator to have an orgasm, since it does not stimulate anything. The most disappointing thing about the Gushy Tushy was that it was hard to handle once lube was applied.
Good size, works with all lubes, tight fitting.
Lots of lube needed, could get messy, difficult to stroke.
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2012
Clyde West
extremely useful
Clyde West
When it comes to masturbators, I typically look for something which either offers a positively unique experience which my own hand cannot provide, or which can augment a hand's ability to do what it does best with respect to masturbation. The GT seems to fail miserably when viewed through the scope of both.
-Hygienic TPR construction -Easy-inversion cleans well -Comes with lube -Name is "Gushy Tushy"
-Inversion prevents pleasurable sensations -Mentally and physically exhausting to use -Over-priced
Rating:
Published:January 30, 2012
Kizoka The Dark Wolf
useful
Kizoka The Dark Wolf
This toy is horrible. You're better off going to Walgreens and buying the smaller version of this toy. With this toy you will either have to put a lot of effort into reaching climax or you won't reach it at all. Honestly, you're better off using you own hand.
Easy to clean.
Horrible with lubes, No stimulation, Possibility to pop.
Rating:
Published:May 04, 2010
Tenga hole warmer reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Tenga hole warmer

Poophammer
extremely useful
Poophammer
Love your incredible masturbator or Tenga sex toy but hate that cold, unrealistic feeling you get when you use it? Well with the Tenga Hole Warmer, your experience can be that much better, by adding a more "human" touch to your toys by raising the inside temperature safely!
Fits in more than just Tenga toys, easy to use, easy to care for and works incredibly well
Can be difficult to snap the disc, especially during the first couple of uses
Rating:
Published:May 21, 2012
Peggi
extremely useful
Peggi
If you are looking for a product that will make using your Tenga toys a whole lot more fun and realistic, the Tenga Hole Warmer is here! It works well to make your experience a whole lot more exciting!
Quick method of warming toys and easy to use, clean and store
Sometimes the disc is difficult to snap
Rating:
Published:February 25, 2012
Pleasure Piratess
extremely useful
Pleasure Piratess
This is a great, and more effective, alternative to using warm water to heat your masturabation sleeves prior to use. The only pain is that you have boil it to reset the chemicals before it can be warmed again.
Reusable Will work with any masturbation sleeve
Does not stay warm as long as Massage Hearts Does not get as warm as Massage Hearts
Rating:
Published:February 16, 2012
tim1724
extremely useful
tim1724
The Hole Warmer does exactly what its name promises, warming up the hole of your choice. It's a bit gimmicky, but it gets the job done.
• Quickly heats up • Easy to use
• Takes some time to warm up a toy • It has to be reset between uses
Rating:
Published:September 14, 2011
Ohyeah
useful
Ohyeah
AS long as you are careful with the after use care, this item is well worth the money. However, if you are not careful with it you will be buying a single-use Hole Warmer.
Makes a toy far more stimulating than it is by itself.
Can be easily damage while boiling or microwaving.
Rating:
Published:September 09, 2011
cherryredhead88
extremely useful
cherryredhead88
An interesting concept to say the least. I would give it a try as it is compatible with products besides tenga, but for the limited amount of information on this product it makes me a bit leery (I have had a hard time finding out what is actually inside the plastic) as far as care is concerned. I give it 3 stars.
Warms up toys good and they feel realistic
Has to be boiled after each use, limited information on the product.
Rating:
Published:May 02, 2011
Tenga flip air black reviews
Price: $74.99
 
 
 
 

Tenga flip air black

MellowJello
useful
MellowJello
As an everyday toy, it's not my favorite. My mindset in buying this was to replace my Flip Hole, but it failed at doing that. In almost every way the Flip Hole is better (in my opinion of course) so if you're deciding between the two, let me recommend the Flip Hole. For the extra money you spend, you get a hands-free and an easier to clean/dry experience. If anything, I found a GREAT traveling toy.
travels well great design easy to clean
requires you to push the button to get suction noisy not as good as flip hole
Rating:
Published:May 20, 2012
js250
extremely useful
js250
The Tenga Flip-Air will fit men with a girth under 2 1/4", so lube up and enjoy! This has a wonderful feature with the air valves and they can be used for added stimulation as well as for adjusting the fit. They are fairly minor, however it does work. Add a bullet, and vibrate your way to bliss or let your partner do all the 'work' while you lay back and relax. Whatever your choice, this Tenga will add to your satisfying experiences!!
Air release valves. Soft and snug interior. Feels amazing.
Careful on cleaning! Heavy, 1 pound! Awkward for smaller hands.
Rating:
Published:April 16, 2012
Fluffy Snuggles
extremely useful
Fluffy Snuggles
The Tenga Flip Air is a great purchase for any man. It produces very intense sucking sensations and the material it's made from is very soft and pleasing to the touch. For me, it provides very intense pleasure and more sensitive men may want to start with a milder toy before purchasing the Air. Combined with the fact that the Air is reusable, this was a purchase made very worthwhile. I'd recommend this to anyone who is slightly above average and smaller sized.
Discrete, very pleasurable suction sensations, easy to clean, easy to use.
More well endowed men might find the fit too tight for them. Has potential to be loud.
MrSinister
extremely useful
MrSinister
If you're the type who likes the best of the best (Luxury Cars, Designer Clothes, etc.) this toy is for you. Yes, the price is a little high, but you definitely get what you pay for in this Tenga product. The Flip Air Black with have your head in the clouds, stroke after stroke!
Easy to Clean, Amazing Textures, Fixes all the other problems you find in other masturbators.
Not a quiet toy. "No Returns"
Pleasure Piratess
extremely useful
Pleasure Piratess
Hoping to find the same magic I did with the Tenga Egg, I wanted to try the Flip-Air for something that would be longer-lasting. What I found was a high-quality product that seriously lacked the basic ability to fit comfortably even the average diameter penis.
High-quality Discreet appearance Easy cleaning and use Very soft, pliable material
Not very accommodating in diameter Loud and slurpy
Champagne and Benzedrine (Roland Hulme)
extremely useful
Champagne and Benzedrine (Roland Hulme)
This is the next generation of Tenga male masturbation products; and it shows. There are definite improvements over what went before and they result in a nicely made, very satisfying product that will provide hours of use. Whether it's better than the Fleshlight or not is arguable; but it's a serious contender.
A great new addition to the Tenga lineup, the next generation of Tenga Flip products.
Still a little bit too firm for some users, expensive.
Rating:
Published:September 05, 2011
ianothere
useful
ianothere
No matter whether you are single or happily married, this toy can bring fun and excitement back into the bedroom or on the go!
It's easy to clean, offers a great experience, and it is priced similarly to the competitor.
None that I can think of.
Rating:
Published:August 02, 2011
One shot pussy masturbator reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

One shot pussy masturbator

js250
extremely useful
js250
One use or multiple uses, the price is reasonable and the sleeve has great texture. My husband and I enjoyed experimenting with this fun open-ended sleeve. Make sure you read our new uses for this versatile sleeve, some are predictable one is a surprise!!
Reuseable. Self-contained. Versatile.
One use, maybe. Container can scrape penis. Short container.
Rating:
Published:May 16, 2012
JLGothos
useful
JLGothos
I would say if you travel a lot, this product is for you. It is very travel friendly, and will be easy on the wallet as it is tight on your cock.
Easy to use, disposable, well priced, tight fit.
Only the most well endowed guy might have an issue with this product.
Rating:
Published:April 09, 2012
MikeT
useful
MikeT
This product is a good solution to the unexpected urge that men get every now and then. The fact that it is disposable and discrete are great; the price isn't bad either.
Disposable and discrete
Could be small for bigger users, can be difficult to grip.
rubberjack69
useful
rubberjack69
Overall a decent toy. I don't know that I would use this in my car, or "on-the go", due to the cleaning needed afterward, but the nubs on the inside feel good, and it does get the job done, though not as well as other "non-disposable" toys designed for this (ie, Fleshlight).
Disposable, feels good
A little small, slimy lube, foam at opening
Rating:
Published:August 03, 2011
Stroker reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Stroker

Mr Dj
extremely useful
Mr Dj
Great product, which I would recommend to a friend. Easy to clean, easy to use and have fun. Even your girlfriend could flip this thing inside out, stick it on a dildo, put a condom on and ride on!
Material is great, easy to clean, easy to store
Could be a bit longer
R.
useful
R.
The Stroker by Tantus gives me hope that the sex toy industry is moving in the right direction, but at the same time this product still has room for growth.
All Silicone construction makes for a durable and very safe toy.
Too small and way too tight for any fun.
Rating:
Published:February 07, 2011
Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
The Tantus Stroker might be a better choice for others but not for the boyfriend. It was just too thick, too tight, and too hard to grip to make it a great, pleasurable experience.
Makes a great penis winter coat
Too thick, slips off easily, really hard to hold
Rating:
Published:October 11, 2010
JustYourAverageGuy
useful
JustYourAverageGuy
It is a fairly basic masturbator with upgrades in material safety. A good upgrade from the consensus standard. Easy cleanup and a toy that will last a very long time. Feels like the real thing!
Material Safety, Real Feel, easy Cleanup, No funky smell
Too short which allows for popping out of the top while in use, price (for some)
Rating:
Published:December 26, 2009
Average Joe
useful
Average Joe
While the design of the stroker had its flaws, it's made out of an exceptional material that puts all other masturbators to shame.
This masturbator is made out of 100% medical grade silicone.
It's incompatible with silicone lubricants. It has also has rigid ridges.
Rating:
Published:September 29, 2008
Colt power stroker reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Colt power stroker

tjs021
extremely useful
tjs021
For the price, I think that the Colt delivered a middle-of-the-road item here. I was extremely excited to try this masturbator out when I saw the exterior design and even when I got it and I was feeling how cool the outside feels. However, when actually put to use, this was a bore for both partners in the bedroom. The length is too short and we kept popping out, and with barely any texture on the inside, it was more pleasurable to use our hands.
Great design, manly shape, great for travel, easy to clean, great feel on outside
No texture on inside, powder was difficult to apply, defective product (design)
JustaBubba
extremely useful
JustaBubba
For a one or two time explosion I would HIGHLY recommend this. I wanted it to last but for me it just did not. But hey, for less than twenty bucks, you should at least try it.
Price, super squishy, looks
Inferior material
♥ Amanda ♥
extremely useful
♥ Amanda ♥
The Colt Power Stroker is a neatly designed male masturbator. However, it is cheaply crafted and did not last. The Colt was ruined after just one use.
Neat design, phthalates free, latex free, ribbed
Cheaply made, did not last, rips after one use
Rating:
Published:June 25, 2010
LaLa
somewhat useful
LaLa
Do we really want to end the war in Iraq? Place this toy in the hands of Al-Qaeda and other militant-types, who clearly aren't provided with enough "release," and I foresee the waiving of cum-stained white flags all over the world.
Feels like winning the lottery while a porn star rides you. Well, definitely close.
Perhaps, the toy could be a bit longer.
Rating:
Published:October 29, 2009
Dragonfirez
useful
Dragonfirez
While many sleeves are made of lower grade material, this one beats them all. Anything closer would be real, futurotic is the greatest material. I really believe overall this is one of the better sleeves.
Excellent feel very close to the real thing. Easy clean up.
Sleeve is not long enough.
Rating:
Published:September 30, 2008
Duchess von Kink
somewhat useful
Duchess von Kink
The tight puckered entry looks like an anus and the shaft extends all the way through the sleeve providing a vacuum-like suction.
Great feel, easily controllable tightness.
Phthalates.
Rating:
Published:June 19, 2008
Super sucker 2.0 reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Super sucker 2.0

Buzz Man
useful
Buzz Man
This is a good, small masturbator that you can use on your own or with your partner. It is pretty easy to clean and doesn't have that awful chemical odor some gel toys can have. When you want to spice things up or have some variety, this toy works well.
Feels pretty realistic, stretchy, easy to clean
Not the tightest, bullet isn't waterproof
Anime cyber girl masturbator reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Anime cyber girl masturbator

^Allen^
useful
^Allen^
This toy is definately worth the money for beginners since it's not very big and it's something you could hide if you needed to. I have not yet been disappointed by this toy and don't think I ever will until it comes to its life's end or I find something to replace it.
Easy to use, easy to clean, discreet.
Not good for larger men. Could use more detail.
Alan & Michele
extremely useful
Alan & Michele
The unusual design moves in a way that creates sensations over every inch of the penis and doesn't make you feel like you're going to poke through the end of it. The material, however, isn't nearly as strong as it could be, which is a shame since this would be a great toy otherwise.
Easy to use. Stimulates entire shaft and head equally.
Material isn't very durable.
Rating:
Published:October 24, 2011
Shesasexybrat
extremely useful
Shesasexybrat
Short term use for men who are larger and thrust deeply, as it broke. This is a great toy for men to use as long as they don't mind the high maintenance that it requires in all fields; including lubricant to use, way to clean, way to store. The pure-skin material makes this toy rather lifelike and the ribbing inside adds to stimulation making this toy a very good experience when used with lubricant.
Realistic feel Catches "love juice" and emptied easily(unbroken) Good suction(unbroken)
Breaks if penis is larger Extremely high maintenance Collects lint if not stored properly
Rating:
Published:May 28, 2011
Senso pocket penis reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Senso pocket penis

lightrunner
useful
lightrunner
I was extremely pleased with it, and was very turned on by the clear shaft and being able to see myself inside the Senso. It being phallic shaped was a plus for me because it made me feel as if my girth had just tripped and it was an interesting feeling. The only con would be the material it was made out of, and that its a little to short for me.
Ribbed, stretchy, Easy cleanup, price, Fun.
Sticky feeling, Material, small imperfections,and a bit short.
Rating:
Published:April 04, 2012
MellowJello
useful
MellowJello
I enjoy it and with some improvements, I think it could be a winner. I prefer my sleeves to be slightly firmer and to be able to use them in bed without worrying about changing the sheets when I cum. Overall, good not great. For the price, I think you'll have a hard time finding one that is reusable and feels this great. For the size, it's the perfect traveling companion - just be prepared to do some explaining if TSA pulls it out of your bag.
Clear, ribbed, easy clean up.
Open at both ends, sticky at times.
Rating:
Published:March 12, 2012
Cutie Wit A Booty
useful
Cutie Wit A Booty
Although it doesn't look like much, the Senso Pocket Penis is a great toy that gives a great orgasm and deserves four great stars.
Great stimulation
Very strong smell, smells like processed plastic
Rating:
Published:February 20, 2008
M9 male masturbator reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

M9 male masturbator

 Beck
extremely useful
Beck
The M9 male mastubator is a realistic sleeve that is meant to fit most penis sizes. It has loops for finger placement and an extra loop for the bullet that is included. The sleeve is textured internally and has rows of beads inside to help create a decent suction with the toy. The toy is left open on both ends for easy clean up and multiple uses. The only down side is the lack of information about the material.
Should fit most penis', realistic, textured, vibrations, and batteries included.
Lack of information on material.
Reversible masturbator reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Reversible masturbator

Jimbo Jones
extremely useful
Jimbo Jones
In my opinion, the one word that best describes Cal Exotics' Reversible Masturbator is tight. I'm just average size, but this thing absolutely requires lubricant in order to fulfill its primary intent. It is certainly reversible, so you can choose whether you want to masturbate with the smooth side or the soft spikes. I personally liked to have the spikes against my penis, and as it turns out, my partner ended up liking to have the spikes to the outside when we were using it as a girth enhancer.
Reversible One side is textured Can also be used as a girth enhancer
Tight No suction
Rating:
Published:March 25, 2012
MikesLady89
useful
MikesLady89
This item is definitely a keeper for us. The suction and sensation it provides for my husband is a new experience for him. I've had many toys, but this is new for him. He's having a great time!
Manly color, flexible, snug, nubs, grooves, suction
Noise during play
Rating:
Published:March 19, 2012
 SelectZen
extremely useful
SelectZen
This is a good toy but not a great one. The material it is made from is good material for what it is but not top grade. It is a little on the tight side for anyone with a little girth and this makes it a little uncomfortable to use. Other than this the fact that it is reversible adds a nice dimension to the toy.
Strong & safe material, Reversible, Nice packaging
A little on the tight side, Aimed at smaller sized men
Rating:
Published:March 15, 2012
garychutchcouple
useful
garychutchcouple
Overall I would recommend this toy to someone who has never tried a masturbator, but would recommend the Tenga egg over this any day of the week.
Easy to clean Great for most size penises
Too tight for me Doesn't stimulate the head of the penis
Rating:
Published:March 09, 2012
Tenga flip air white reviews
Price: $74.99
 
 
 
 

Tenga flip air white

Sugarfina
useful
Sugarfina
I'm giving this toy four stars according to my man's discretion. He was very impressed by it, and we were both extremely impressed by the texture, size, travel suitability, and material. Also, the fact that its suction can be controlled is pretty neat. But there are a few things it could have, like a vibrating feature and whatnot. But overall, it's a terrific choice for a first masturbator or even a fifth.
Ergonomic, Classy, Nubbed and Textured, TPR Silicone, Extremely easy to clean
May be too tight for some men, Doesn't come in black on this site
CheerfulLoner
useful
CheerfulLoner
I find it hard to throw the damn thing out. Not because I like it, but because I have a hard time coming to terms with throwing away nearly $80 after only using it twice. So it sits in the bottom of the box, a sullen white reminder not to trust the reviews of others and to only buy the cheapest masturbators I can find, because they always work wonderfully well.
Easy to clean
Noisy Way too expensive Next-to no stimulation
byteme97
useful
byteme97
This toy sucks... But unfortunately not in the good way I was hoping... I can and will not recommend this toy for purchase... Or free...
Easy Clean. Fits well in trash can.
Noisy, Distracting, Ineffective
Dantarius
useful
Dantarius
I liked the device mainly because of its suction, textures and ease of use. Those with a longer member may have a better time with this device, but beware of the "pinchy" edges when deep inside the product.
-Easy to clean and maintain -Great suction and textures
-pinchy edges
NonNewtonianBisexual
extremely useful
NonNewtonianBisexual
If your only pleasure is deep thrusts this won't be the toy for you. But with cleanup this easy, and storage this simple; the Tenga Flip Air is a no-brainer and deserves its place in your collection if the noise level isn't an issue.
Stylish Stimulating without exaggerating
Noisy as all hell Very tight fit
Owl Identified
extremely useful
Owl Identified
$75 may seem a rather steep investment for a masturbator that only affords about 50 sessions (that is, if you're careful not to be too "vigorous" each time). However, the Tenga Flip Air White does provide a level of luxury and a truly unique sensory experience that no other masturbator line can boast. If you have the money at hand to pamper yourself, this is the way to go. Sexy and futuristic in the same breath, the Flip Air is one of a kind.
Durable plastic case/base, textured exterior, phthalates-free,
Noisy, may be too tight, TPR "mouth" of toy not securely attached to case, short lifespan
sexyintexas
extremely useful
sexyintexas
This is a quality made hand held masturbator that is a breeze to clean after use. Offers a variety of soft textures inside. The perfect gift for the truckdriver in all men.
Easy to clean, multiple textures, feels great
May not fit smaller men
Viktor Vysheslav Malkin
extremely useful
Viktor Vysheslav Malkin
The Tenga Flip Air White features an innovative design and makes use of air and suction to create a unique using experience. While producing great but not powerful sensations, this device also produces lots of noise due to air entering and escaping. While initially difficult to master, once you have the motions down this can provide unique sensations that other toys can not. The Tenga is also very easy to clean and maintain, making this a very good addition to anyone's collection of toys.
Easy to clean, innovative, and great sensations!
Very noisy and a steep learning curve!
 fabidefabi
useful
fabidefabi
Probably the best item out for men. Worth every dollar and every square inch inside is different for making every stroke incredible. Can't wait for them to make a vibrating Tenga flip!!
Cool and advanced look. Many ridges and bumps. Very little lube needed with easy cleaning/storage.
Gel begins to rip if not stored carefully and too much lube will cause to drip out.
Fleshlight girls Riley Steele reviews
Price: $79.95
 
 
 
 

Fleshlight girls Riley Steele

EastCoast36
extremely useful
EastCoast36
Had a pretty good idea of what this product was like, pros and cons, and it lives up to the hype! Was looking for something other than my hand to enjoy solo, and this does the trick. Excited to find that even my wife wants to get in on the action from time to time!
Attractive entry Soft Tight feel Simple to use Adjustable suction
Sensation of texture lacking Ease of cleaning
dpetrosky1
useful
dpetrosky1
Well worth the money to buy this (or any like product) from the manufacturer. Different models to choose from (they take a mold from pussy or ass and replicate it). Different textured toys for a unique feeling.
Lifelike, easy to clean, awesome feeling, will not disappoint you in my opinion.
None yet.
Eyesonfire
useful
Eyesonfire
This is a great product and very worth it. My partner loved having it when I wasn't around; it's very good for those lonely nights. Being made with Superskin is the best feature; it's very realistic.
realistic as far as masturbators, texture
only the size, making it hard to hide
ToyTimeTim
extremely useful
ToyTimeTim
The Riley Steel Fleshlight, part of the Girl's line of masturbation aids, is perfect for those who want to pound a porn star. Molded from the pussy of Riley, you will have the chance to pound her yourself; you just need a bit of imagination, some water-based lube and some free time. Riley is eager to please and a pleasure to use. Come on, you know you want this porn star for yourself.
Life like feel, caps at both ends keep it dust bunny free, easy to clean.
Texture starts too deep, needs the rest of Riley's body attached.
Rating:
Published:November 22, 2010
Textured sleeve reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Textured sleeve

Siee
useful
Siee
The only way I can really summarize this review is that I'm just happy that it was a free gift and that we didn't pay for it. I just wrote this review because I was thinking about it today and remembered I had never submitted a review on this item, but that I wanted to to do so, to make sure that others knew how the product really was. I would just hate to see the website carry this again or anyone waste money on this item in the future. I just hope this review helps someone.
It was a free gift
Everything about it is a con aside from it being free
Rating:
Published:March 21, 2012
LittleA
somewhat useful
LittleA
This is the kind of thing that anyone can use, and lets be frank, if you jerk off enough that you need the extra why not try it for under $13? Easy to clean. Don't forget the lube!
Light, easy to use
Who needs it if you have the real thing?
Rating:
Published:December 07, 2011
SexyNCurious69
useful
SexyNCurious69
If you are looking for a masturbation sleeve that works well and gets the job done then this one ISN'T for you. I personally suggest not wasting your money on this product. The smell will make you gag and go the other way.
None
Smells Bad, Feels Nasty, Too Tight
Rating:
Published:December 06, 2011
WetJenn
useful
WetJenn
This toy is a nice attempt of a cheaper sleeve, but does not hit the mark. It fails and you realize that quickly.
The softness of the material
The length, the nubbies, the double holes
Rating:
Published:November 09, 2011
aliceinthehole
extremely useful
aliceinthehole
For a reasonably-priced sleeve with a variety of uses, the Textured Sleeve does the trick. It can be used during sex, during a blowjob, and in the shower. It even comes with it's own lube! Drawbacks include its tendency to tear, short life-span and nasty habit of magically attracting dust bunnies. If you're okay with these inevitables, grab one up and have at it.
Silicone and water lube compatible, can be used during sex or fellatio, lube included
Not sterilizable, funny smell and taste, won't last through many uses
Rating:
Published:October 25, 2011
whiskers22
useful
whiskers22
If you're tired of your hand, then I highly recommend that this will definitely get the job done, especially for beginners to sex products.
The texture, The feel
Small holes on side of ribbed sections (manufacturing defect), Nubs in the inside could be larger.
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
Since the material is stretchy and both ends of this sleeve are open most men will be able to use this. Unfortunately the material rips easily and has a floral powdered scent and taste. This is a great free gift.
Fit most men, free gift, and feels nice.
Material, odor, not discreet, rips easily and residue upon touching.
Rating:
Published:October 15, 2011
Dirminxia
useful
Dirminxia
This toy was a lot of fun when we used it the way we did. For oral situations I consider this a definite plus. The size allows you to use your mouth while also using the toy. Our source gave the A-okay.
Short, material, cheap
Tears Easily
Mewt
useful
Mewt
This Textured Sleeve is a good start for new comers (no pun intended) and is surprisingly better than one might think.
Small Easy to Use
Material seems thin in areas
allehcat
extremely useful
allehcat
While this is a perfectly good toy, it just wasn't that great for us. It was too small to be comfortable for my man, and it didn't add much to the sexual experience for him. It would be great if you are circumcised, of small girth, and a beginner to sex toys. Otherwise, keep on looking. I definitely like the material, and am going to try and find a bigger masturbator for him made out of the same TPE.
soft velvety material, nubs/ribbing for comfort and texture
too tight, not very long, weak material that is prone to ripping
Rating:
Published:September 27, 2011
js250
extremely useful
js250
The sleeve was more fun when my husband and I played with it, oh, wow! There were some definite explosions and I am looking forward to a couple more before we need to either re-order or find a stouter one! Give him a sensational night to remember, then sit back and watch. This is one ripper that will give you a couple good times to remember!
Soft, stretchy. Internal nubs feel great. Couple play is hot!
Rips!! Hard to clean. Disposable.
Rating:
Published:September 26, 2011
Penguin
useful
Penguin
Since I love Japan, I thought this would be cool to just have. I used it despite knowing it was going to be majorly short. Since the material is so soft, the length ended up not being an issue, but the softness made it impossible to feel the texture. I don't think I could ever finish from this by itself.
-Stretchy -Soft -Cheap
-Short -Can't feel the internal texture -Included lube is useless -All Japanese language
Rating:
Published:March 18, 2011
ImmatureLust
somewhat useful
ImmatureLust
If you want to experience the feel of something besides the same old routine then for the price you can't go wrong with this sleeve. With some care to keep it up this sleeve can bring you pleasure for quite some time.
Great price, nice texture.
Tears easily.
Rating:
Published:April 01, 2010
SirTouchAlot
extremely useful
SirTouchAlot
Great for a first time buyer who wants to try out this kind of toy. Best suited for men of smaller girth. While it doesn't feel completely realistic and it might not last you long it will provide you with a good idea as to whether you like this type of product or not.
Small size is good for storage and travel, good price.
Material is easy to tear, can't read the box.
Rating:
Published:March 08, 2010
Carrie Ann
extremely useful
Carrie Ann
In short, the Shaki Textured Sleeve is a good hand job enhancement to add a bit of variety to your masturbation. It's not going to simulate a vagina or a mouth or an ass, but it's soft nubs and ribbed exterior make it easy to grip and full of gentle sensations.
Soft, squishy, stretchy, stimulating nubs, excellent price.
Doesn't cover the entire penis, which some may not like, not durable.
Rating:
Published:November 29, 2009
Miss Jane
extremely useful
Miss Jane
This toy runs on the small size, so it may not last long for those of big girth. It does feel nice, and is small enough to be easily stowed in a bag for a weekend getaway.
Cheap, semi-realistic, tight grip, travel-sized.
Easily rips, packaging not in English, short in length.
Rating:
Published:November 07, 2009
Ashley Edmonds
useful
Ashley Edmonds
For the price, it gets the job done and is great for beginners. If you are looking for something more advanced, check out the "Similar Product".
Small and efficient.
Cheaply made, too short.
Rating:
Published:July 21, 2009
Fleshlight girls Tera Patrick twista reviews
Price: $79.95
 
 
 
 

Fleshlight girls Tera Patrick twista

LovesToPlay
useful
LovesToPlay
This toy is expensive, but worth every penny. It's stimulating and pleasurable to both men and woman. I enjoyed watching my husband "do" this toy. It's pleasing to the eye and penis. The inside of the Fleshlight Girls Tera Patrick Twista is fabulous, and I could see how someone could easily cum inside it. I almost wish I had a penis so I could have a Fleshlight and personally enjoy it!
Stimulating, realistic, fun, pleasing, designed well.
Difficult drying toy.
Selective Sensualist
extremely useful
Selective Sensualist
While the entrance to the Twista's sleeve was formed from an actual mold of a real pussy, with a minor amount of modification, you'd swear that you are on the receiving end of the most incredibly intense blowjob you've ever experienced! You might just find yourself doing a double-take to see which set of lips you have wrapped around your cock.
*Tantalizingly plush, soft, and pliable material *Versatile in use *Adjustable suction
*Cleaning and drying can be a bit of a pain
Rating:
Published:February 19, 2011
Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
The Fleshlight Girls Twista texture is one of the most intense Fleshlight textures. It's one of the best textures out there, and if you have an average or strong endurance, you'll enjoy this texture.
Intense texture, unique, tight and pleasurable
Bit heavy
Rating:
Published:December 14, 2010
Alan & Michele
extremely useful
Alan & Michele
The Fleshlight is a non-vibrating male masturbation tool that can be fun for individuals or couples alike. The end of the plastic casing unscrews to reveal Tera Patrick's vaginal-shaped inner sleeve, which looks and feels remarkably like real skin and offers varying sensations to the user. It's soft, supple, and able to maintain heat well. Between the velvety tight texture and the suction control, it's about as close as a man can get to the 'real thing' when using a sex toy.
Very stimulating. Designed to help contain mess. Can be used hands-free.
Price may be too steep for some. Careful cleaning is required.
Air cushion cup reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Air cushion cup

 Top to Bottom
extremely useful
Top to Bottom
This cup makes my list of top 3 Tenga toys ever. I would have loved to keep this one forever, but something about the construction makes it difficult, or maybe impossible, to wash out and reuse. I know they're meant to be one-time use, but my heart was hurt a little bit.
The softest, squishiest Tenga cup yet. Definitely my personal favorite.
Not reusable :(
Rating:
Published:February 09, 2012
pollux
extremely useful
pollux
The Tenga air cushion cup is in a class all its own. Compared to the Fleshlight, I'd say that this is a superior product. Using it felt just like having my penis inside my girlfriend. Unfortunately, the way this toy is designed really does make it a one time use item.
feels real, excellent for solo play
one (or two) time use only, could use some color
Rating:
Published:April 01, 2011
Gary
extremely useful
Gary
What an odd contraption this toy is. It has its ups and downs. Though I would suspect it could be a good fit for some people or at least provide something a little different. The cost of this one-time-use disposable toy is kind of unrealistic.
Something totally different, does not feel like hand, mouth, or vagina
Sounds it makes while being used, a bit pricey to be disposable
Rating:
Published:February 24, 2009
On Pepe
useful
On Pepe
Inserting my finger, it felt just like a woman's vagina. The sensation was almost unreal from a piece of plastic and a little lube... the interior has an excellent and realistic texture that makes me crave more.
Rating:
Published:July 31, 2007
Ichigo Hakusho sleeve reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Ichigo Hakusho sleeve

Spilock
extremely useful
Spilock
You look at this thing and ask yourself, "what the hell am I thinking?" You then proceed to succumb to its seductive allure and fall into the whims of hand passion.
Great feel. Low price.
Non-descript slug-like shape. Cheap material.
Siee
useful
Siee
I would definitely say this is a good place to start for anyone who is looking for a sleeve for s smaller guy (or one who likes it tighter) or someone who is not looking to spend a lot on a sleeve. Basically, it is just a good overall beginner sleeve. Also, this is a nice item to be able to grab and use for any amount of time, especially since it helps keep the "mess" at a minimum. We'd buy it again!
Very soft. Good design and texture inside. Flexible, good price, and not too rough.
Hard to clean. Must be stored a certain way. Shorter life due to how you have to clean it.
Rating:
Published:September 22, 2011
jroho
extremely useful
jroho
If you can get past its weird appearance, the Ichigo Hakusho sleeve is a nice addition to the wide variety of male masturbation options. It may not look or feel realistic, but it feels very good just the same.
Low price, easy to use, feels nice
Not realistic, odd-looking
DONOTSHOPHERETHEOWNERISPSYCHO
extremely useful
DONOTSHOPHERETHEOWNERISPSYCHO
If you're looking for a realistic feeling yet inexpensive masturbation sleeve, this is a wonderful option for you. It's super squishy, soft and stretchy, accommodating most any penis size. The lack of a plastic casing allows you to apply pressure and use all of your favorite tricks while masturbating. It works, basically, like an extension of your hand.
Price, realistic material, easy to care for, fairly durable.
Only Japanese instructions for care and material information.
Rating:
Published:July 08, 2010
Ona pit dot reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Ona pit dot

Illumin8
extremely useful
Illumin8
The Ona Pit Dot is a simple, easy to use masturbator sleeve that I'd recommend to anyone looking for an interesting, new texture. The dotted, bumpy texture provides a very stimulating experience, and the transparent nature of the sleeve allows adds to visual stimulation as well.
Very stimulating Simple to use Lube included
Could be slightly deeper Collects lint easily
Rating:
Published:January 28, 2012
Jon S
extremely useful
Jon S
The Ona Pit Dot is a great one-size-fits-all, stretchable sleeve. It is great to use solo, or have a partner use on you. The sleeve has a bumpy texture of dots that are two different sizes. The texture felt wonderful. The sleeve is thin and glided quickly on my shaft, although my partner found it to be slippery when her hands were lubricated.
One size fits all, great texture, easy to clean, comes with lube.
Hard to handle with lube on hands, unconventional packaging.
Rating:
Published:December 30, 2011
ehue1992
useful
ehue1992
This toy is simply fabulous! It's already become my new favorite! It's a small package that packs a powerful punch. It's a great deal for people who want something they can travel with. I would recommend this to everyone!
Easy to clean, lots of stimulation, AND cheap.
Could be a bit easier to grip.