Masturbation sleeves reviews

Sort by
Total products: 240
Beauty sleeve reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Beauty sleeve

ImaGodiva
extremely useful
ImaGodiva
Beauty Sleeve is worth considering as an alternative to the more expensive masturbation sleeves if you want to find out if they are for you before shelling out the big bucks. As a bonus, if your wife is strange like me, she might find it sexy and fascinating and want to use it on you a lot.
Translucent Cheap
Not very durable Difficult to clean It is not a Fleshlight
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2013
xeff117
useful
xeff117
For the price, this is a must have toy. I can't find any faults in it. This would be the best of its type that I have ever had.
Various textures were incredible Easy to clean Had a blast every time using this toy
A small rip in the material will spread and ruin the toy quickly
Rating:
Published:May 30, 2013
AsiansAsiansAsians
extremely useful
AsiansAsiansAsians
A good sleeve for all but the very sensitive. With the hard ridges at the base and the nubs at the top, this sleeve gives a LOT of stimulation. The three chambers allow for a lot of variety during play. If you're on the fence, compare the price with other known sleeves. This sleeve is worth trying out based on that information alone.
Amazing stimulation and quality for the price; Different chambers allow for options when playing.
Creating the vacuum is kind of a drag; and it's necessary to get any real stimulation from this toy
slcadman
extremely useful
slcadman
The Beauty Sleeve is definitely worth the investment. It's a great change-up in feel and intensity from the standard sleeves, pocket pussies, etc. As a clear toy it's also a lot of fun with a partner as well
clear for partner use, high-Intensity
would like another zone added
Rating:
Published:June 11, 2012
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
useful
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
I'm really glad we bought this sleeve and we'll be buying another one for my husband to have if he travels. This way he can have one to take with him to take care of his needs, and I'll have one left at home to pre-lube my toys with so I won't have to go crazy with him gone. If you hate lube like I do, I encourage you to get this and use it to "pre-lube" your toys for use!
Stretches up to 9" Easy to clean Takes up to 2" girth
None
Rating:
Published:November 11, 2011
Zpang easy fit reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Zpang easy fit

ImaGodiva
extremely useful
ImaGodiva
At $20, the Zpang might be a bargain for someone who decides they like it and can figure out how to adequately clean it so they get more than one use out of it. Based on our experience, we cannot recommend it.
Price (if you enjoy using it and are able to figure out how to clean it) Good name: "Z-PANG!!"
Price (if it's one-time use only) Too short Too tight Not soft enough
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2013
Trysexual
extremely useful
Trysexual
A cheap, decent masturbator made of TPR in a small form factor. Good for travel-size or to hide from roommates. An overall decent first masturbator that provides plenty of tightness and suction and easy to clean. Better than most cheap masturbators, but not as good as higher end ones like a Fleshlight.
Cheap, lots of suction, tight, small size, pretty easy to clean, lube included.
Texture Not as good as a Fleshlight, material/texture just OK. May be too tight for some.
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2013
Titanmen man tube reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Titanmen man tube

js250
extremely useful
js250
Ever use a pump and wonder why there are no long, soft, plush, sleeves made for using as a stimulator inside? Well, wonder no more!! While this was an epic failure as a masturbator sleeve, it went inside the pump and was reborn as the hottest sleeve yet!!
Long enough for use as a pump sleeve. Comfortable fit. Soft & plush.
Texture can irritate. A bit unwieldy as a masturbator.
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2013
Jish
extremely useful
Jish
Overall, this product isn't for everyone. While some people may be alright without using another hand for stimulation and may not be as sensitive to smells, this product isn't a great choice. If you have a partner, that may take care of the hands situation. But the real turn off of this product is the chemical scent it gives off. It can really make you feel ill if you have a sensitivity.
Accommodates Length. Antibacterial Formula. Realistic Feeling.
Maintenance. Scent. Shape.
Rating:
Published:January 01, 2013
webhelper
extremely useful
webhelper
I would recommend this toy, its similarity to actual anal sex was as close as I could imagine a toy at this price having. Material is great, very soft & supple, it also had a pleasant texture and a solid heft to it, a little over a pound. Only downside I noticed is that it has a bit of a smell but it's more similar to a shampoo smell than a plastic smell. The look of this toy isn't very appealing but I think the feel is more important than the way it looks.
Material Texture Size/Weight
Smell Looks
Rating:
Published:October 22, 2012
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
Depending on what they will charge for this, it might be a very good sleeve for a beginner or someone not wanting to spend the $80 for a fleshlight. Assuming that this does not cost more then $40. Overall, it is not a bad toy. The texture felt good, it is made here in the USA, and it will fit most guys. You really cant ask for much more.
texture was pretty good, long enough to fit my penis
SMELL is overpowering
Rating:
Published:October 22, 2012
Blade reviews
Price: $59.95
 
 
 
 

Blade

LuckyLady
extremely useful
LuckyLady
This was a gift to my husband from myself and he was extremely pleased to own his very own Fleshlight. The Blade in particular is a very good selection of this line as it has a soft cup and allowed him to controlled a tight grip around his shaft for increased pleasure. The ridges stimulated through the whole shaft and accomdated his size well. He is extremely satisfied with the Blade!
- Super Plush - Full Shaft Stimulation - Soft Case allows controlled stimulation
- Squeaky - High Maintenance cleaning
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2013
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
The Fleshlight Blade is a male masturbation sleeve that will suit most people well. Smaller, tighter, and easier to use than a traditional Fleshlight toy, this toy makes it easy to control pressure with its flexible case design. With a unique case decoration and an intensely ribbed inner texture, the Fleshlight Blade will be a good choice for most male masturbation sleeve lovers.
Choose your grip works, Pleasurable texture, Unique type of Fleshlight, Easier to use
Noise, Bit of a mess
Mewt
useful
Mewt
The Blade is a good toy that gets the job done. It's cheaper than most Fleshlights and with that discounted price it shows where corners were cut. It wont let you down during use but more with the before and after. If you don't mind taking a little extra care, save yourself the money and go for the Blade.
Good Grip Control Feels Great
Hard To Clean Can Be Loud
DeadIzzy
useful
DeadIzzy
While you can orgasm with this product, I would suggest that you have something to prevent the ensuing mess that this thing can make, or work hard to figure out how much lube you can use without leaving a big mess. I would not suggest trying to put this in a shoe to fuck it. If you did you would probably just push it into your shoe and have a mess of lube to try to get out of it. I think this may be the only time I use this one.
Interesting looking case. Cleaning is relatively easy.
Plug is a bit hard to remove, case is flimsy and turns into a squirt gun.
Rating:
Published:October 26, 2012
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Fleshlight, one of the most popular brands worldwide in personal gratification items, just got better: introducing Blade, created with an all new internal texture that is sure to knock your socks off. In addition, the case has an all new design. Now, with a soft case and an ergonomic shape, you can grip the case to create whole new sensations during your playtime. Blade also features a removable end cap, which allows you to control the suction. What more could you ask for?
Realistic, soft case, discreet, new and improved.
Not a thing.
Ultimate jack-off sleeve reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Ultimate jack-off sleeve

js250
extremely useful
js250
...you can get from using this sleeve!! Add a bit of fun to a hand job, blowjob or a penis pump by using this very basic sleeve. It took a bit of experimenting, but we figured out some very unique and satisfying uses--but you will have to read on for them!!
--Fun for men or couples. --Versatile. --Good pump sleeve.
--Porous material. --Tears easily. --Unable to sterilize.
Rating:
Published:May 18, 2013
L0veLindsey
useful
L0veLindsey
Overall, I probably wouldn't recommend this sleeve unless you can't afford the more expensive ones. It might be worth it to some, but for my husband the feel and the loudness (he's a marine, so he lives in the barracks for the moment, thus sharing a room and walls with people) ruined his experience with it. I'll update after we try it during sex, though. Maybe that will boost the rating.
Great suction, might be fun for couples play, relatively inexpensive
Extremely loud, though I'm not sure how you could rectify that.
MasterEdward
useful
MasterEdward
For the price I would say this is a nice, entry level masturbation sleeve. As long as you don't expect miracles you won't be disappointed.
- Simple, effective design - Nice amount of suction - Very easy to clean and maintain
- You won't notice the nubs inside all that much - Imagination is the key
T&A1987
extremely useful
T&A1987
Against a Fleshlight, this sleeve cannot compete, but it holds its own against the mid-range sleeves. It's portable, cheap, provides intense orgasms and easy to clean. However, the porosity and constricting nature will ultimately hinder it compared to the higher ended sleeves. It's good until buying a Tenga flip, at which point it becomes obsolete.
Easy to clean. Inexpensive. Portable.
Porous. Too intense. Freaky looking.
Sunny Meadows
useful
Sunny Meadows
Use this together or alone, with the nubbed or smooth side. Simply put, you can get your money's worth on a budget. It is quick and easy clean up. It goes anywhere you go. But, if you want your masturbator to look like the real thing, then you wont get that here.
Flip inside out for a different feel.
Not so realistic
Rolling head cup reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Rolling head cup

Mr. & Mrs. Peg
useful
Mr. & Mrs. Peg
If you are looking for a single-use toy that provides amazing sensations, the Tenga Rolling Head Cup is the perfect choice.
Innovative design. Fantastic sensations. Self-contained fun in a can.
Not eco-friendly. Could live without the superball
Rating:
Published:May 15, 2013
apotheosis
somewhat useful
apotheosis
While it does offer a unique concept, the rolling head design never really adds much over other comparable products. It's still a solid product, but the price is too high for a single use item.
-Subtle texturing -Accordion style sleeve allows it to elongate to accommodate longer men
-Too pricey for a single use item
Jimmy Stevenson
extremely useful
Jimmy Stevenson
If your on the go, dont want to spend a lot of money, and want to try something new, I would buy it. It's a unique experience and if it hadn't ripped, I might have tried a different one.
Worked well Meant to be disposable but can be cleaned and reused Small price tag
It ripped upon entry Too much lube
Rating:
Published:September 01, 2012
Girly Juice
useful
Girly Juice
The Tenga Rolling Head Cup doesn't offer any improvements on standard masturbation. It doesn't feel particularly great, can't be re-used, and even its cooler functions like suction and the rolling head don't add much to its effectiveness. Your money would be better spent by buying a Tenga Egg or saving up for a Fleshlight.
Suction option Pre-lubed
Boring Wasteful Hard to re-use Rolling head is unimpressive
leelee
extremely useful
leelee
I honestly don't think this cup is worth $13 for a one time use. Maybe $9.99 but even then I'm not sure. It's made for all sizes but it really is just small and doesn't fit my husband who I'd assume to be average in size. But it's great for traveling and if you just don't want to clean up afterwards it makes it awesome for that.
it's good for traveling
one time use and can hurt a bit kinda small.
Succu dry reviews
Price: $54.99
 
 
 
 

Succu dry

.........
worth reading, but not useful
.........
Over all I would say this is a good product, even if I did not find it as stimulating as others. Good choice for those who want a little cheaper way to get the Fleshlight experience.
Price, same material as normal Fleshlights, easy to store.
Not as stimulating as other products by this company that I have used.
Rating:
Published:May 11, 2013
MementoMori
extremely useful
MementoMori
If you want a Fleshlight, buy an original one instead of this, but if you have many this might be something neat to play with and try. I somewhat regret owning this as I won't be using it often but I will give it a few more tries before I finally shelf it for good or use it as a quickie sleeve of sorts instead of using it in the can for a psuedo-blow job. You may have better luck if your penis is smaller than mine.
Super soft great feeling
Too powerful suction, too tight, needs lots of lube.
Rating:
Published:March 06, 2012
KaraSutra
extremely useful
KaraSutra
When it comes to wonderfully bizarre and kinky sexual wellness products, these are high on my list. Sure, there are others that also offer an intensely unique experience (Bad Dragon takes the cake for that!), but because of the designs used they’re unfortunately little less ‘mainstream’ and far more ‘shock and awe’ inspiring (vampire mouth or 14 inch Dragon dong? You decide).
easy to use, unique design, great for fantasy/fetish play,
may be too small, may be too tight, may be too rough
Shadowfall
extremely useful
Shadowfall
The Succu Dry - like so many of its sisters in the Fleshlight line - is an extremely pleasurable ride at a cost of endurance. The shape of the case makes holding on harder, but the reward is a unique texture that is tighter than many of the other Fleshlight textures. Also, the novelty of getting a blowjob from a vampire can't be denied. Just don't keep it in the fridge to avoid suspicions - that might result in mixed experiences or undesirable side effects.
Snug for most, interesting texture, novelty factor, adjustable suction, easy to store
Eats up lube, moderately difficult to clean, fear of fangs, friends suspicious of warm beer
Mewt
useful
Mewt
The Fleshlight Succu Dry lives up to it's name. This smaller Fleshlight makes up for the lack in size with tremendous suction power to drain you of everything you've got.
Discreet Tons of Suction Great Feel
Vampire Visual May Not Be For Everyone
Si-x type h sleeve reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Si-x type h sleeve

lovelyzombie
useful
lovelyzombie
This is such a great toy! I highly suggest that you pick one up as soon as possible! You won't regret it!
Quiet, easy to clean, price
none!
minxx
extremely useful
minxx
The box said it best: "Enjoy good sensation by stroking. A comfortable and compact masturbator made from safe materials. Feel free to enjoy good pleasure." Of course, no toy can replace a real hand job, not even this one. This is a nice alternative if a hand job from someone else isn't available, though. Overall, it's fantastic for the price. If it were easier to clean, it would have gotten 5 stars easily.
*Soft material *not too bulky *stimulating nubs
*hard to clean
Rating:
Published:April 07, 2013
Paradox
useful
Paradox
Very satisfied with this toy. I'll be rocking out with my cock again tonight and tomorrow and even next week. I can tell it's going to get a lot of use.
feels fantastic, great intense feeling around the head of my cock, the lube works great with it
a little slippery when your hands have lube or sweat but apart from that not much can go against it
NY Toyfan
extremely useful
NY Toyfan
The tiny print on the box says it all. "Enjoy Good sensation by stroking. A comfortable and compact masturbator. Made from safe materials. Feel free to enjoy good pleasure" I couldn't agree more and I certainly did enjoy very good pleasure.
Bumps and valleys create nice sensation. Very soft.
Can we get another color besides gray?
Rating:
Published:May 08, 2011
skunked
useful
skunked
Only buy this product if you want to be completely disappointed. Anything that breaks on the first use is clearly not worth your time or money. The whole point of this penis sleeve is to help you get off, not make it impossible for you to do so.
NOTHING
Ripped on first use, cheap, Lint roller material, sticky lube, too shallow
Tenga 3D reviews
Price: $44.99
 
 
 
 

Tenga 3D

ToyGuyOne
useful
ToyGuyOne
In the end, the Tenga 3D is still my go-to stroker, due to its ease of use and cleanup. I have recommended it to buddies, and I have given some away as gifts. So take the jump - you won't be sorry you did!
It's small so it can be taken with you, Feels pretty good, and does not make much noise (if any)
Tends to get sticky after a few uses
Rating:
Published:May 08, 2013
deletedaccount01
useful
deletedaccount01
Simply put, this toy does not compare to a Fleshlight. It doesn't even compare to many other sleeves I have tried at the same price or cheaper. It is not that exciting.
Small, artistic, simple
Too plastic-like, cold, not stimulating
TheCleansing
extremely useful
TheCleansing
I love this toy. That's really all there is to say it. If you don't mind the clean-up, the Tenga 3D Spiral is a toy for you. With its incredibly stimulating spiral texture, you'll have many fun nights ahead of you.
Stimulating, feels great, well-sized, comes with a little lube, drying stand.
Not always easy to clean and dry.
Beezlebud
extremely useful
Beezlebud
Triangulated stimulation for masturbation, which results in an exhilarating experience of ecstasy. The Tenga 3D is an innovative new design to the old school pocket pussy playground. Its unique polymer material and creative texture choices make it a great addition for couples or men wanting to try something different. For the price and quality you can't go wrong trying out any of the 5 textures offered by Tenga in their 3D line of sleeves.
Great feel, inconspicuous, intelligently designed.
Too short.
john.lee
useful
john.lee
It’s pretty easy to clean and care for, easy to store in it’s stand/cover,soft material and durable, discreet packaging won’t make you die of shame it feels like: “mini waves/ripples, feels like a vagina.” So there you have it. It also offers some suction, thanks to the closed end, but you will have to “burp” it and work the air out at insertion. Included lube is cheap and awful, Spiral texture may be too intense for some, requires a lot of lube.
It’s pretty easy to clean and care for, easy to store in it’s stand/cover
Included lube is cheap and awful, Spiral texture may be too intense for some,requires a lot of lube.
Pirates Jesse Jane's pirate booty stroker reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Pirates Jesse Jane's pirate booty stroker

froggygal91
somewhat useful
froggygal91
This stroker is best left as a just for looks item, rather than a toy you actually use. It is very hard to keep this toy maintained.
Very well made
Best just looks, Hard to maintain
Rating:
Published:April 09, 2013
freud13
extremely useful
freud13
This item worked okay, but it is a high maintenance toy that is challenging to keep clean and is already starting to rip at the entrance. It is hard to find a comfortable way to hold it and the suction could be stronger. I wish the packaging had been more helpful. However this toy an stretch to accommodate a variety of penis sizes and feels very real. It is also a good price and is a good first masturbation sleeve.
Works for a variety of penis sizes, realistic feel
Difficult to hold, poor suction, packaging not very informative.
Rating:
Published:December 23, 2012
Starkiller87
extremely useful
Starkiller87
Jesse Jane’s Pirate Booty Stroker is wonderfully crafted with few faults. Though gripping it might give you trouble and the head may bounce around, the innovation of this product is second to none. Because of how great this feels, the good outweighs the bad by a long shot. Digital Playground continues to impress with this sea bound beauty.
Great look, clear!, clever tie-in to the movie, feels awesome
Head is wobbly, awkward to hold, sticky, hard up keep
Rating:
Published:November 18, 2011
Mr. & Mrs. Peg
extremely useful
Mr. & Mrs. Peg
The Jesse Jane's Pirate Booty stroker is a bit of twisted fun. When considering function alone, it works fine and feels very good. However, the form of this toy makes holding it a little dicey if you are not into choking. And then there is that vent hole placement.....!
Very detailed. Feels good. Great for die-hard Pirates fans.
Cyberskin requires a LOT of care. Vent hole in mouth.
Rating:
Published:November 13, 2011
Heather Shadrick
extremely useful
Heather Shadrick
The toy was fun at first, but ripped eventually. She was very enjoyable while she lasted. She was soft, and felt almost real. The textures inside were amazing. Visually, the toy was striking and appealing.
Soft, realist feeling, textured
Hard to clean, stinky
Rating:
Published:October 11, 2010
Jackers pleaser stroker reviews
Price: $46.99
 
 
 
 

Jackers pleaser stroker

WetJenn
somewhat useful
WetJenn
I would recommend this to anyone who was interested in trying a stroker. It is cheaper than most, but well made for the cheaper price.
Cheaper than others, Material not the cheapest out there. Easy Clean up.
Hole at end poorly designed.
Rating:
Published:April 01, 2013
B8trDude
extremely useful
B8trDude
This masturbator is sure to please any stroker. Its unique design makes it a bit different than many of the other masturbators on the market. It's a good all-around product that provides a variety of sensations.
Unique design offers new masturbation experience.
Can collect dust and has an odd, petroleum-like smell.
Fleshlight Freaks Zombie reviews
Price: $74.95
 
 
 
 

Fleshlight Freaks Zombie

The-IT-Guy-And-My-Secretary
extremely useful
The-IT-Guy-And-My-Secretary
Fleshlight has done it again with their limited run of the Fleshlight Freaks zombie. It has all of the best parts of a Fleshlight done up like a creepy rotting brain eating zombie! The only thing holding it back is the Fleshlight's inability to be cleaned easily. Overall a fantastic toy and it really shines through when it can be properly maintained.
YAY ZOMBIE FLESHLIGHT!
Hard to clean
CafeSabroso
extremely useful
CafeSabroso
If you've watched TV or movies lately, you've probably noticed that zombies are in. However, up until recently you couldn't get off with the undead. Finally, Fleshlight has tamed the mindless killers for your pleasure. A major improvement over coitus with the walking dead, the Zombie features a unique texture with a variety of intense sensations. The SuperSkin construction feels realistic and is free of latex and phthalates. Though demanding in upkeep, at least your Zombie never needs brains.
Excellent internal texture, safe materials, no undead smell.
Glow-in-the-dark would be a better match for the series, vent cap needs improving.
Sword reviews
Price: $59.95
 
 
 
 

Sword

 charmedtomeetyou
extremely useful
charmedtomeetyou
As my first Fleshlight, I found the Sword a fun addition to our play. Will it get used every day? No. But, it was an experience, and there aren't many negative things I can think of to say about it. It was a bit noisy, and having to take the time to clean it up and let it dry is a process, but it adds a little something extra to a hand job.
--Realistic Superskin Material --Detailed Designs on the Housing --Cap Keeps the Sleeve Clean
--Can be a Bit Loud
leatherlover
extremely useful
leatherlover
Overall, out of my 4 Fleshlights, this one is going to fall in around as my 3rd favorite. While I loved the look of the texture, and the design with the soft case, the texture just doesn't blow me away, and I actually really miss the large regular case with the circular end caps. I keep trying new Fleshlights, but I keep going back to the "plain old" Fleshlight STU.
Squeezable, new texture, easy to grip
Difficult to re-insert sleeve, case squeezing not that great, texture ok
Rating:
Published:December 06, 2012
notsopriestly
extremely useful
notsopriestly
This toy isn't amazing but it isn't terrible. It's a good middle-of-the-road masturbator. Nothing crazily exciting about it. It's cool if you would like to try a squeezable Fleshlight...but Fleshlight could do better.
Unique Design Very Stimulating Soft, Plushy Outside
Maybe a little too stimulating for beginners A little big on the inside
Rating:
Published:December 03, 2012
lvguy86
useful
lvguy86
Overall I would say it's a decent toy from Fleshlight. Though if you can afford to get some of their more high end toys I'd recommend that.
Feeling is decent. The removable sleeve makes cleaning easier.
Due to its bulky size it makes it difficult to travel with.
Rating:
Published:December 02, 2012
chantalgiardina
extremely useful
chantalgiardina
If you are on the market for a new sleeve, look no further. You can be a warrior with your own sword while you experience a while new level of pleasure. This sleeve is a must have for any man!
easy to clean, trusted brand, realistic feel
hard to put back together.
Rating:
Published:November 02, 2012
One shot masturbator reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

One shot masturbator

jesseftm
useful
jesseftm
Overall this toy isn't a great masturbator for a transman. You'd probably be better off buying a cheap sleeve rather than buying the One Shot Masturbator and taking it apart just to use the sleeve inside of it. I wouldn't buy this item again, but it looks like it's been discontinued anyway so I guess that will never come up.
cheap, easy to clean up (throwing it away)
clunky, cheaply made, uncomfortable material
Rating:
Published:March 16, 2013
kinkybaby41
extremely useful
kinkybaby41
This short, rigid, jelly toy is just not woth the money! It is too short for even an average guy and is uncomfortable when being used.
small, discreet, travel friendly
overall length to short , the foam at the opening gets dry
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2012
js250
extremely useful
js250
This self-contained masturbator is perfect for the man on the go, a couple who likes to play and is also reusable with a bit of care. The container can be used long after the sleeve is gone, this makes a great travel container for other smaller toys. Removal of the plastic label first, though, is highly recommended for absolute discretion!!
Versatile. Reusable. Self-contained.
Small container opening. Short, 5" container.
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2012
Cunnilinguists
useful
Cunnilinguists
When it all comes down to it, the One Shot Masturbator’s convenience of being a disposable, one-time use toy is far outweighed by the inconvenience of trying to use the toy and actually receive pleasurable sensations from it. Even then, the little bit of pleasure it does deliver is not enough to justify not just using your hand.
Discreet and disposable.
Everything from packaging to actual use. Feels worse than just using your hand.
Rating:
Published:March 18, 2011
Paradox
extremely useful
Paradox
his toy should be a gag gift rather than a product. There is no point in spending money on something that does not feel good and will make you want to blow a load some place else. Get a flesh-light.
The jelly material is really unique and feels alright to start off.
The small bumps inside the toy fall apart and slide out the top. The lube needs to be re-applied.
Tool box reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Tool box

tladytea
useful
tladytea
This toy is amazing. It does what it's supposed to do, and it gets the job done right. Every man loves his tools. It is truly the ultimate "tool box."
This product is just amazing.
Maybe increase the size of the ridges inside.
Rating:
Published:March 10, 2013
js250
extremely useful
js250
You know how most tool boxes are a bit disorganized and finding your tool can be a joke? Well, this tool box is pretty basic, holds lube and your tool, and acts as a 'screw driver' for your pleasure. I guarantee, nothing will get lost or misplaced in this one!! (If so, you are definitely using it wrong.)Enjoy your new, sexy tool box alone or with a partner....
Open ended. Internal texture. Versatility and longevity.
Very thick material. Some maintenance. Can tear and stretch.
Rating:
Published:October 21, 2012
dorky23
extremely useful
dorky23
This product is worth it, if your new to sleeves it is perfect. The stretchiness of the material is great for big cocks and gives a sensation of penetrating an actual pussy. My husband and I loved it!!
Texture stretchy
Numb cock Squish sound
Paco
useful
Paco
In general, the toy seems fantastic at first, but I find it gets really boring after not too long. It just ends up sitting in my room doing nothing.
Easy to clean, Easy to use, can vary pressure with a differing grip.
Material rips just a little bit, gets boring after a while.
 AtlasX
extremely useful
AtlasX
If you want a new way to bring yourself to orgasm, this baby's price and feeling can't be beat! I truly give it 5 out of 5 stars for it's simplicity to use, clean and maintain, as well as the AWESOME feeling it gives wrapped around my cock.
Feels great, cheap
Unsure of it's durability, not good for sharing
Peach club sleeve reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Peach club sleeve

shotjuan
useful
shotjuan
I chose the Peach Club Sleeve because I was looking to find something that was not like the real thing. For that purpose, it did not disappoint. With three very distinct inner textures and visually stimulating transparency that allows you to see yourself slide in and out, this toy will not let down most guys. I would recommend this toy to anyone who is looking for a truly unique feeling.
See Through Small No bad smell
Difficult to clean without turning inside out Texture might not be enjoyable to everyone
duderino
somewhat useful
duderino
I believe this item could be good for beginners looking to try a masturbator sleeve, but if you're going to spend the money, go ahead and buy a better product.
Great material Came with lube to try
Not very stimulating Kind of small in terms of length
Rating:
Published:August 02, 2012
Penguin
extremely useful
Penguin
Sweet Peach has three different sized chambers with unique textures. It looks very strange and not realistic at all, so I don't recommend it for men who like to look at their toy's realism. If you like texture, get this even if you don't like Hentai.
-Big Texture -Stretches well -Chambers -Strong material
-Looks weird -A little short -A little sticky
Jimbo Jones
extremely useful
Jimbo Jones
The Peach Club sleeve is a pink translucent TPR sleeve from Toy’s Heart. The exterior is distinctive in its futuristic, non-realistic appearance. The interior has a series of chambers with ridges, then nodules, then large bumps, then nodules again to provide different stimuli as one’s penis slides through the inner canal. The TPR is very stretchy and should allow for use by just about any size penis. The material is very slick when lube is used, so a clean hand is necessary for good control.
Stretchy, safe TPR, stimulating interior.
Exterior difficult to control with slick hands.
Rating:
Published:June 21, 2010
Flip hole black reviews
Price: $99.00
 
 
 
 

Flip hole black

Devilish Asian
somewhat useful
Devilish Asian
All in all, If you are looking for something other then a flesh light that has a better look and think your are of average girth then this is for you. I personally think there are much better masturbation sleeves on the market. It makes for a nice visual look and concept, but it's not not something I would recommend. Perhaps it's made for the smaller guy?
Easy to store, Texture change with lube, Stimulating
Over priced, Not Durable, Messy, Not for larger penis, Noisy
Rating:
Published:March 05, 2013
 MrWill
extremely useful
MrWill
The Tenga Flip Hole Black is absolutely worth purchasing, although it is a little pricey. The material is just right, super easy to clean, and it even holds temps well!
Futuristic Easy To Clean Great Texture
Heavy
Okamicat69
useful
Okamicat69
Great Product and very well made. Generally it is durable and very resistant to wear and tear. The red lube is great but the others are crap. That's the only reason it is not 5 stars. The black can be intense but if you go slow enough it works great. Speed is a big factor. It is travel friendly but a bit bulky
great product, very well made, generally durable and very resistant to wear and tear
red lube is great but the others are crap
The-IT-Guy-And-My-Secretary
extremely useful
The-IT-Guy-And-My-Secretary
The Tenga Flip Hole Black is a fantastic toy. It is easy to clean and discrete looking and more than capable of bringing you a mind bending orgasm. You will find that it does make some noise and the Black model can be a bit small for you "big" guys but once the material inside has been broken in you will find it is more than capable of accommodating your body. What a great product! With just a little bit of tweaking this toy could end up being perfect!
Easy to clean, mind blowing orgasms and discrete outside
Makes some noise, a little small for big guys and material needs some breaking in
pandarave
somewhat useful
pandarave
I've bought a few masturbator sleeves before but this one is by far the only one worth the money. The feeling you get from using it is amazing compared to others and the fact that its extremely easy to clean. The only issue that some people may have is that it can be messy if you put too much lube or use it upright and it can be noisy due to the lube.
Very affordable, easy to clean, love the texture inside.
Noisy at times, Messy at times.
POV suction oral reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

POV suction oral

B8trDude
extremely useful
B8trDude
Men simply can’t have enough masturbators to pound. The P.O.V. Suction Stroker will provide a slightly different experience. While it claims to offer a blow job like experience, it doesn't quite do that but it does feel good. Over all, the P.O.V. offers some good, slurpy fun.
Feels great, easy to use (and clean).
The smell, the smell, the smell.
Pussy to go XXL reviews
Price: $44.99
 
 
 
 

Pussy to go XXL

XxFallenAngelxX
extremely useful
XxFallenAngelxX
The Pussy To Go is a great product that was made for the well endowed man. No need to struggle to fit into the normal sized masturbators anymore. This is a great fit for most girthy and lengthy males, if you fit in the ranges. The stimulation that it provides is very intense because of the massaging nubs and the vibrating egg attached to the end. My guy loved this toy!
-Lifelike -Large Sized -Vibrates
-Strong Smell
KinkyNicki92
extremely useful
KinkyNicki92
The Pussy To Go XXL by Orion is a large, easy to use, vibrating masturbation sleeve that is large enough for a man of any size. It would not be a good sleeve for anyone on a budget as it has a hefty price tag. Honestly, we would rather spend the money on a Fleshlight.
+Vibrates +Large +Has Discreet Cap
-Price Tag -Vibrations Don't Carry Far -Buzzy Bullet -Flimsy Sleeve
js250
extremely useful
js250
The XXL is definitely going to fit the large man and is fun for couple play as well!! Add the vibrations from the bullet and watch him explode. This is a self contained pleasure container for the man with a larger girth, and for the partner in his life!! Vibrate, pump and enjoy this versatile and stimulating Pussy To Go!!
Large for bigger girths. Bullet inside for added stimulation. Self-contained.
Heavy. Large.
Love Buzz
extremely useful
Love Buzz
The XXL Pussy to go is a slightly bigger than usual male masturbator that comes housed in a large grey cannister. The material is soft yet durable with a pleasurable inner texture. This masturbator is also fitted with a vibrating bullet that is wired into the base to add an extra pleasurable dimension to the experience.
Vibrating Function Pleasurable Texture
Possibly a bit to large for most
Evoluchun
extremely useful
Evoluchun
This is great toy but has a lot of disadvantages with being so big and bulky, not compact or easy at all to travel with.
Fits bigger men, skin feels close to real, easy cleanup, great smell.
Bulky, can't feel vibration much.
Hand solo reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Hand solo

shotgun93
useful
shotgun93
Save your money and buy something else. The Hand Solo simply does not provide pleasurable stimulation. In fact, I found the inner texture to be somewhat painful.
Quiet Easy to clean
Hard texture with no softness "Sleeve" does not reach completely around the penis
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
What man doesn't like a bit help with a hand job? Unfortunately, there is not always a helper around. For those times why not grab Hand Solo; palm powered pleasure that is sure to rock your world. Rocks Off puts a new spin on masturbation with their Hand Solo. Uniquely designed to give you a unique experience, this toy features a textured open sleeve and a powerful waterproof bullet.
Versatile, will fit any size man, erotic texture, powerful bullet and waterproof.
Not a thing at all.
Phallos
useful
Phallos
There's got to be more to masturbation than stroking with your bare hands and Hand Solo might just be it. Made of velvety silicone, with nubs and ribs to stimulate every shape and size of penis, Hand Solo is guaranteed to give you a brand new experience. While it may be difficult for smaller hands to apply firm pressure around a shaft and Hand Solo together, there is fun to be had when you take it for a solo ride or with a partner.
Waterproof Easy to clean Varied texture
A bit bulky in small hands Side flaps not long enough
B8trDude
extremely useful
B8trDude
Finding new ways to enhance a hand job is always an adventure. The Hand Solo is certainly a delectable appetizer to any masturbatory feast. Unfortunately, it’s just that, an appetizer. You’ll need something else to finish off your meal as the sensations are great but simply aren’t strong enough to do the deed.
Provides a really great way to have a long jack off session without going over the edge.
The vibrations simply aren’t strong enough to do much.
tim1724
extremely useful
tim1724
The Hand Solo is a good idea, just not executed as well as it might be. The vibrations aren’t enough and the silicone sleeve doesn’t quite provide the right sensations. A good first step for male toys, though.
• Good bullet vibrator • Sleeve is made from silicone
• Doesn’t transmit vibrations well • No vibration patterns • Doesn’t encircle penis completely