Masturbation sleeves reviews

Sort by
Total products: 240
Beauty sleeve reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Beauty sleeve

ImaGodiva
extremely useful
ImaGodiva
Beauty Sleeve is worth considering as an alternative to the more expensive masturbation sleeves if you want to find out if they are for you before shelling out the big bucks. As a bonus, if your wife is strange like me, she might find it sexy and fascinating and want to use it on you a lot.
Translucent Cheap
Not very durable Difficult to clean It is not a Fleshlight
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2013
xeff117
useful
xeff117
For the price, this is a must have toy. I can't find any faults in it. This would be the best of its type that I have ever had.
Various textures were incredible Easy to clean Had a blast every time using this toy
A small rip in the material will spread and ruin the toy quickly
Rating:
Published:May 30, 2013
AsiansAsiansAsians
extremely useful
AsiansAsiansAsians
A good sleeve for all but the very sensitive. With the hard ridges at the base and the nubs at the top, this sleeve gives a LOT of stimulation. The three chambers allow for a lot of variety during play. If you're on the fence, compare the price with other known sleeves. This sleeve is worth trying out based on that information alone.
Amazing stimulation and quality for the price; Different chambers allow for options when playing.
Creating the vacuum is kind of a drag; and it's necessary to get any real stimulation from this toy
slcadman
extremely useful
slcadman
The Beauty Sleeve is definitely worth the investment. It's a great change-up in feel and intensity from the standard sleeves, pocket pussies, etc. As a clear toy it's also a lot of fun with a partner as well
clear for partner use, high-Intensity
would like another zone added
Rating:
Published:June 11, 2012
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
useful
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
I'm really glad we bought this sleeve and we'll be buying another one for my husband to have if he travels. This way he can have one to take with him to take care of his needs, and I'll have one left at home to pre-lube my toys with so I won't have to go crazy with him gone. If you hate lube like I do, I encourage you to get this and use it to "pre-lube" your toys for use!
Stretches up to 9" Easy to clean Takes up to 2" girth
None
Rating:
Published:November 11, 2011
TameTemptress
extremely useful
TameTemptress
This is an inexpensive way to try out male masturbators to see if they are something you enjoy. Not intended to last forever, but great for repeated use and doesn't cost much more than something disposable. The textures and sensations are fantastic and I loved using this on my partner.
Inexpensive, Great textures, Great for a first time user
Material can tear, Can be noisy
Rating:
Published:July 21, 2011
OhMy!
extremely useful
OhMy!
Simply put, my left hand feels better than this toy. I can't believe how great this toy seems on paper and how badly it performs in reality!
Affordable, built-in grip, easy to clean
A little loose, poor stimulation, not as fun as it seems
Rating:
Published:May 21, 2011
cherryredhead88
extremely useful
cherryredhead88
This is great for a first time masturbator, if you are looking for new texture, or to grab something to take with you for travel. It does not have a very long life, however, and great care should be taken not to destroy it. All in all it gets three stars from me.
Good for beginners, good price and different textures
Weak material gets ruined very easily
Elias McLovin
extremely useful
Elias McLovin
The Beauty Sleeve is almost like having three good toys rolled into one great one. Each section offers its own unique sensation, and each one feels great in it's own way. The only problem is how easily the toy can attract dirt and lint. This is a definite place to start for anyone who hasn't used a masturbation sleeve before
3 great feeling textures, decent price
may be too sticky to some
Rating:
Published:March 20, 2011
Crash
extremely useful
Crash
For about 20 dollars, this toy was what I was looking for. It is a great beginner level masturbation sleeve. If you are on the fence about spending money on a more expensive product, go with this. It's convenient to clean and it looks and feels great. What's not to like?
Stretchy, durable, easy to clean, good value, and beginner friendly.
I needed more lube than if I wasn't using a toy, but other than that, I'm happy.
OroNomi
extremely useful
OroNomi
A budget sleeve that doesn't disappoint. Another wonderful toy from Japan that is sure to thrill you and/or your lover. Highly recommended.
Excellent texture. Inexpensive. Easy to clean, easy to use, easy to love!
Fairly cheap material, provided lube is less than impressive
Porfiriato
extremely useful
Porfiriato
For use solo or with a partner, this toy provides amazing sensations that compete with those found in sleeves at much higher price points. If you're looking for a change in your masturbation routine or want to add some excitement to a hand job, this is a great first step into the world of sleeves.
Wonderful sensations, great attention to the head of your cock, great bang-for-you-buck factor
Packaging unapproachable
 Kindred
extremely useful
Kindred
The Beauty sleeve is a masturbator that provides a nice alternative to your good old hand. It is designed with three different textures to provide varying sensations to your cock. The elastic quality of the TPE material allows this 6" sleeve to stretch to fit almost any size. For value and experience, you just can't go wrong with the Beauty sleeve.
Three texture zones, Good value, Can accommodate most sizes
"Sticky" material attracts dust and lint
djb247365
somewhat useful
djb247365
If you're looking for something cool and price is of importance, this would be a great toy to use. It's no Fleshlight, but then again, it doesn't really need to be.
Nice, soft feeling. Cool interior nubs and ridges.
A bit fragile, can tear easily if not careful.
eyeneerg1984
extremely useful
eyeneerg1984
Because of the unique and surprising ways that this sleeve stimulates the head of your penis, this masturbator is a great buy even if the packaging is in a foreign language and you don't know how to read the Japanese writing all over the box. Once mixed with a good lube the beauty sleeve perfectly pampers the penis of almost any size and width. If you are looking for a luxurious experience for your cock at an non-luxurious price, consider playing with the Beauty Sleeve by Toy's Heart.
Extremely Stimulating Inside, Designed Promotes Good Grip.
Cheap, Unreadable Packaging.
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2010
Champagne and Benzedrine (Roland Hulme)
extremely useful
Champagne and Benzedrine (Roland Hulme)
You spin the wheel when you buy a bargain-priced masturbation sleeve. The Beauty Sleeve is one of those rare products that manages to combine a reasonable price with reasonable performance.
One of the few 'affordable' sleeves that manages to do exactly what it's meant to do.
It's not a Fleshlight - but for the price, it's unfair to expect it to be.
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2010
Zpang easy fit reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Zpang easy fit

ImaGodiva
extremely useful
ImaGodiva
At $20, the Zpang might be a bargain for someone who decides they like it and can figure out how to adequately clean it so they get more than one use out of it. Based on our experience, we cannot recommend it.
Price (if you enjoy using it and are able to figure out how to clean it) Good name: "Z-PANG!!"
Price (if it's one-time use only) Too short Too tight Not soft enough
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2013
Trysexual
extremely useful
Trysexual
A cheap, decent masturbator made of TPR in a small form factor. Good for travel-size or to hide from roommates. An overall decent first masturbator that provides plenty of tightness and suction and easy to clean. Better than most cheap masturbators, but not as good as higher end ones like a Fleshlight.
Cheap, lots of suction, tight, small size, pretty easy to clean, lube included.
Texture Not as good as a Fleshlight, material/texture just OK. May be too tight for some.
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2013
Titanmen man tube reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Titanmen man tube

js250
extremely useful
js250
Ever use a pump and wonder why there are no long, soft, plush, sleeves made for using as a stimulator inside? Well, wonder no more!! While this was an epic failure as a masturbator sleeve, it went inside the pump and was reborn as the hottest sleeve yet!!
Long enough for use as a pump sleeve. Comfortable fit. Soft & plush.
Texture can irritate. A bit unwieldy as a masturbator.
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2013
Jish
extremely useful
Jish
Overall, this product isn't for everyone. While some people may be alright without using another hand for stimulation and may not be as sensitive to smells, this product isn't a great choice. If you have a partner, that may take care of the hands situation. But the real turn off of this product is the chemical scent it gives off. It can really make you feel ill if you have a sensitivity.
Accommodates Length. Antibacterial Formula. Realistic Feeling.
Maintenance. Scent. Shape.
Rating:
Published:January 01, 2013
webhelper
extremely useful
webhelper
I would recommend this toy, its similarity to actual anal sex was as close as I could imagine a toy at this price having. Material is great, very soft & supple, it also had a pleasant texture and a solid heft to it, a little over a pound. Only downside I noticed is that it has a bit of a smell but it's more similar to a shampoo smell than a plastic smell. The look of this toy isn't very appealing but I think the feel is more important than the way it looks.
Material Texture Size/Weight
Smell Looks
Rating:
Published:October 22, 2012
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
Depending on what they will charge for this, it might be a very good sleeve for a beginner or someone not wanting to spend the $80 for a fleshlight. Assuming that this does not cost more then $40. Overall, it is not a bad toy. The texture felt good, it is made here in the USA, and it will fit most guys. You really cant ask for much more.
texture was pretty good, long enough to fit my penis
SMELL is overpowering
Rating:
Published:October 22, 2012
Blade reviews
Price: $59.95
 
 
 
 

Blade

LuckyLady
extremely useful
LuckyLady
This was a gift to my husband from myself and he was extremely pleased to own his very own Fleshlight. The Blade in particular is a very good selection of this line as it has a soft cup and allowed him to controlled a tight grip around his shaft for increased pleasure. The ridges stimulated through the whole shaft and accomdated his size well. He is extremely satisfied with the Blade!
- Super Plush - Full Shaft Stimulation - Soft Case allows controlled stimulation
- Squeaky - High Maintenance cleaning
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2013
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
The Fleshlight Blade is a male masturbation sleeve that will suit most people well. Smaller, tighter, and easier to use than a traditional Fleshlight toy, this toy makes it easy to control pressure with its flexible case design. With a unique case decoration and an intensely ribbed inner texture, the Fleshlight Blade will be a good choice for most male masturbation sleeve lovers.
Choose your grip works, Pleasurable texture, Unique type of Fleshlight, Easier to use
Noise, Bit of a mess
Mewt
useful
Mewt
The Blade is a good toy that gets the job done. It's cheaper than most Fleshlights and with that discounted price it shows where corners were cut. It wont let you down during use but more with the before and after. If you don't mind taking a little extra care, save yourself the money and go for the Blade.
Good Grip Control Feels Great
Hard To Clean Can Be Loud
DeadIzzy
useful
DeadIzzy
While you can orgasm with this product, I would suggest that you have something to prevent the ensuing mess that this thing can make, or work hard to figure out how much lube you can use without leaving a big mess. I would not suggest trying to put this in a shoe to fuck it. If you did you would probably just push it into your shoe and have a mess of lube to try to get out of it. I think this may be the only time I use this one.
Interesting looking case. Cleaning is relatively easy.
Plug is a bit hard to remove, case is flimsy and turns into a squirt gun.
Rating:
Published:October 26, 2012
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Fleshlight, one of the most popular brands worldwide in personal gratification items, just got better: introducing Blade, created with an all new internal texture that is sure to knock your socks off. In addition, the case has an all new design. Now, with a soft case and an ergonomic shape, you can grip the case to create whole new sensations during your playtime. Blade also features a removable end cap, which allows you to control the suction. What more could you ask for?
Realistic, soft case, discreet, new and improved.
Not a thing.
Falsepast
extremely useful
Falsepast
The Blade was a toy I liked the looks of, but was disappointed with overall. The design and looks along with squeezable case are great pros, but not being able to clean this with soap, the smell, and the fact that this sleeve requires help to actually feel good was quite disappointing. I blame my disappointment in the toy not on the texture, but the softness. If it weren't so soft, this would've been a clear winner.
Design. Squeezable Case. Is Its Own Storage Unit. Look.
Smell. The feel is not good without help. Too soft. No soap for cleaning.
Ultimate jack-off sleeve reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Ultimate jack-off sleeve

js250
extremely useful
js250
...you can get from using this sleeve!! Add a bit of fun to a hand job, blowjob or a penis pump by using this very basic sleeve. It took a bit of experimenting, but we figured out some very unique and satisfying uses--but you will have to read on for them!!
--Fun for men or couples. --Versatile. --Good pump sleeve.
--Porous material. --Tears easily. --Unable to sterilize.
Rating:
Published:May 18, 2013
L0veLindsey
useful
L0veLindsey
Overall, I probably wouldn't recommend this sleeve unless you can't afford the more expensive ones. It might be worth it to some, but for my husband the feel and the loudness (he's a marine, so he lives in the barracks for the moment, thus sharing a room and walls with people) ruined his experience with it. I'll update after we try it during sex, though. Maybe that will boost the rating.
Great suction, might be fun for couples play, relatively inexpensive
Extremely loud, though I'm not sure how you could rectify that.
MasterEdward
useful
MasterEdward
For the price I would say this is a nice, entry level masturbation sleeve. As long as you don't expect miracles you won't be disappointed.
- Simple, effective design - Nice amount of suction - Very easy to clean and maintain
- You won't notice the nubs inside all that much - Imagination is the key
T&A1987
extremely useful
T&A1987
Against a Fleshlight, this sleeve cannot compete, but it holds its own against the mid-range sleeves. It's portable, cheap, provides intense orgasms and easy to clean. However, the porosity and constricting nature will ultimately hinder it compared to the higher ended sleeves. It's good until buying a Tenga flip, at which point it becomes obsolete.
Easy to clean. Inexpensive. Portable.
Porous. Too intense. Freaky looking.
Sunny Meadows
useful
Sunny Meadows
Use this together or alone, with the nubbed or smooth side. Simply put, you can get your money's worth on a budget. It is quick and easy clean up. It goes anywhere you go. But, if you want your masturbator to look like the real thing, then you wont get that here.
Flip inside out for a different feel.
Not so realistic
Lardnerthebest
extremely useful
Lardnerthebest
This product is an exciting experience for first-timers as well as someone looking for a different type of personal masturbater. This is a low cost item for a male to invest in for when they need a little extra lovin'.
Very stimulating Easy to clean Can be used regular and inside-out
Not realistic Nubs can cause irritation Shallow Needs lots of lube
Fooruman
useful
Fooruman
The Ultimate jack-off sleeve is a terrific sex toy for men who are looking for something new without breaking the bank. At its extremely low price, I can think of no compelling reason not to get this toy immediately.
Discreet Wonderful bumps on the inside Easy to clean Easy to store
Not even remotely realistic
Rating:
Published:March 17, 2011
YingNYang
useful
YingNYang
This sleeve is good for masturbation, but there are betters out there. It is way easy to clean and gets the job done in an acceptable fashion. Perhaps the best way to use this product is to turn it inside out and place it over your cock. Then have sex with your honey with it on. She will love the soft nubs and be begging for more afterwards.
Nubs feel great, easy to clean, added bonus when used in reverse for sex
noisy
Rating:
Published:April 29, 2008
Rolling head cup reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Rolling head cup

Mr. & Mrs. Peg
useful
Mr. & Mrs. Peg
If you are looking for a single-use toy that provides amazing sensations, the Tenga Rolling Head Cup is the perfect choice.
Innovative design. Fantastic sensations. Self-contained fun in a can.
Not eco-friendly. Could live without the superball
Rating:
Published:May 15, 2013
apotheosis
somewhat useful
apotheosis
While it does offer a unique concept, the rolling head design never really adds much over other comparable products. It's still a solid product, but the price is too high for a single use item.
-Subtle texturing -Accordion style sleeve allows it to elongate to accommodate longer men
-Too pricey for a single use item
Jimmy Stevenson
extremely useful
Jimmy Stevenson
If your on the go, dont want to spend a lot of money, and want to try something new, I would buy it. It's a unique experience and if it hadn't ripped, I might have tried a different one.
Worked well Meant to be disposable but can be cleaned and reused Small price tag
It ripped upon entry Too much lube
Rating:
Published:September 01, 2012
Girly Juice
useful
Girly Juice
The Tenga Rolling Head Cup doesn't offer any improvements on standard masturbation. It doesn't feel particularly great, can't be re-used, and even its cooler functions like suction and the rolling head don't add much to its effectiveness. Your money would be better spent by buying a Tenga Egg or saving up for a Fleshlight.
Suction option Pre-lubed
Boring Wasteful Hard to re-use Rolling head is unimpressive
leelee
extremely useful
leelee
I honestly don't think this cup is worth $13 for a one time use. Maybe $9.99 but even then I'm not sure. It's made for all sizes but it really is just small and doesn't fit my husband who I'd assume to be average in size. But it's great for traveling and if you just don't want to clean up afterwards it makes it awesome for that.
it's good for traveling
one time use and can hurt a bit kinda small.
MrSinister
extremely useful
MrSinister
Overall using the Tenga rolling head cup was very enjoyable, but not exactly in the way it was designed. The masturbation experience was less-than-fantastic, but the noises the toy made kept me giggling. If you want a disposable sleeve that travels well and you enjoy a rough ride, give this toy a try. If you're looking for more bang for your buck, I suggest you spend a little more and get a longer lasting sleeve.
Easy to use Pre-lubricated Great for Travel, very discreet
Very Rough, Very Tight Expensive for a 'One-time' toy FWEEP FWEEP FWEEP
 Top to Bottom
extremely useful
Top to Bottom
I was all psyched up to feel something miraculous when I rolled the head, but I honestly couldn't feel anything at all. However, the rolling head makes the sleeve more flexible, so it bends with my equipment well. That was fun. The interior was surprisingly hard, and less lubricated than usual, which was a bit rough on my cock.
Flexible sleeve, convenient for curvier guys. Made by Tenga, therefore amazing.
Couldn't feel the head roll much. Hard inner texture.
Rating:
Published:October 07, 2011
barbarasflipflops
useful
barbarasflipflops
I would recommend anyone to get this product. It may be difficult to clean, but there are some very satisfying aspects of the product and it is definitely worth it for the price. It is also pretty great because if you decide you don't want it you aren't breaking the bank too much or if you do like it you can reuse it again and again!
Feels great, reusable if you decide to keep it, good suction
Somewhat difficult to clean, loses suction kind of fast with the little tear I have
Rating:
Published:June 02, 2011
Dr Dick
useful
Dr Dick
When designing a toy to put around a guy's hard-on, the one-size-fits-all concept is a real bad idea. Or the product should be labeled accordingly.
Rating:
Published:September 07, 2007
Succu dry reviews
Price: $54.99
 
 
 
 

Succu dry

.........
worth reading, but not useful
.........
Over all I would say this is a good product, even if I did not find it as stimulating as others. Good choice for those who want a little cheaper way to get the Fleshlight experience.
Price, same material as normal Fleshlights, easy to store.
Not as stimulating as other products by this company that I have used.
Rating:
Published:May 11, 2013
MementoMori
extremely useful
MementoMori
If you want a Fleshlight, buy an original one instead of this, but if you have many this might be something neat to play with and try. I somewhat regret owning this as I won't be using it often but I will give it a few more tries before I finally shelf it for good or use it as a quickie sleeve of sorts instead of using it in the can for a psuedo-blow job. You may have better luck if your penis is smaller than mine.
Super soft great feeling
Too powerful suction, too tight, needs lots of lube.
Rating:
Published:March 06, 2012
KaraSutra
extremely useful
KaraSutra
When it comes to wonderfully bizarre and kinky sexual wellness products, these are high on my list. Sure, there are others that also offer an intensely unique experience (Bad Dragon takes the cake for that!), but because of the designs used they’re unfortunately little less ‘mainstream’ and far more ‘shock and awe’ inspiring (vampire mouth or 14 inch Dragon dong? You decide).
easy to use, unique design, great for fantasy/fetish play,
may be too small, may be too tight, may be too rough
Shadowfall
extremely useful
Shadowfall
The Succu Dry - like so many of its sisters in the Fleshlight line - is an extremely pleasurable ride at a cost of endurance. The shape of the case makes holding on harder, but the reward is a unique texture that is tighter than many of the other Fleshlight textures. Also, the novelty of getting a blowjob from a vampire can't be denied. Just don't keep it in the fridge to avoid suspicions - that might result in mixed experiences or undesirable side effects.
Snug for most, interesting texture, novelty factor, adjustable suction, easy to store
Eats up lube, moderately difficult to clean, fear of fangs, friends suspicious of warm beer
Mewt
useful
Mewt
The Fleshlight Succu Dry lives up to it's name. This smaller Fleshlight makes up for the lack in size with tremendous suction power to drain you of everything you've got.
Discreet Tons of Suction Great Feel
Vampire Visual May Not Be For Everyone
 Top to Bottom
extremely useful
Top to Bottom
I love the vampire theme. And there's not much that can go wrong with a Fleshlight. But the pointy texture inside is not for every body. It can be a bit harsh at times. It helps to know what kind of stimulation your penis can take before you stick it in.
Love the concept, material feels great
The internal texture has a very specific audience.
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2011
Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
The Succu Dry is a unique Fleshlight product that is very tight and has "fangs'. It does require extra lubricant to use, but it's very light and portable which is something the rest of the Fleshlight line is missing.
Tight, Light/easy to use, unique Fleshlight texture, pretty stimulating
Tight, requires extra lubricant, not amazingly stimulating
Rating:
Published:November 30, 2010
DeadIzzy
useful
DeadIzzy
Over all I would say this is a good product even if I did not find it as stimulating as others. The look is interesting and I am sure it will work very well for plenty of people.
Perfect for a gag gift. Good if you have fantasies of getting a blow job from a vampire.
Not as stimulating as other products by this company that I have used.
Rating:
Published:March 31, 2010
jewgasm
extremely useful
jewgasm
This is a good choice for those looking for a little cheaper way to get the Fleshlight experience. As long as you are aware of the size differences and OK with it then I wouldn't hesitate to pick one up.
Price, same material as normal Fleshlights, it has fangs!, easy clean up.
Tight, requires a lot of lube.
Rating:
Published:March 09, 2010
 Gary
extremely useful
Gary
Not just another gimmicky toy - this sucker lives up to its name. Very cool packaging and awesome vampire fangs with super suction and great interior features wait for you behind this sweet little mouth. If you like your masturbators tight, textured and intense then this vamp is for you.
Fun design, great inner texture, intense suction. discreet, easy to store.
Suction is either super strong or kinda low - there is no median. Might be too tight for some guys.
Rating:
Published:January 04, 2010
Si-x type h sleeve reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Si-x type h sleeve

lovelyzombie
useful
lovelyzombie
This is such a great toy! I highly suggest that you pick one up as soon as possible! You won't regret it!
Quiet, easy to clean, price
none!
minxx
extremely useful
minxx
The box said it best: "Enjoy good sensation by stroking. A comfortable and compact masturbator made from safe materials. Feel free to enjoy good pleasure." Of course, no toy can replace a real hand job, not even this one. This is a nice alternative if a hand job from someone else isn't available, though. Overall, it's fantastic for the price. If it were easier to clean, it would have gotten 5 stars easily.
*Soft material *not too bulky *stimulating nubs
*hard to clean
Rating:
Published:April 07, 2013
Paradox
useful
Paradox
Very satisfied with this toy. I'll be rocking out with my cock again tonight and tomorrow and even next week. I can tell it's going to get a lot of use.
feels fantastic, great intense feeling around the head of my cock, the lube works great with it
a little slippery when your hands have lube or sweat but apart from that not much can go against it
NY Toyfan
extremely useful
NY Toyfan
The tiny print on the box says it all. "Enjoy Good sensation by stroking. A comfortable and compact masturbator. Made from safe materials. Feel free to enjoy good pleasure" I couldn't agree more and I certainly did enjoy very good pleasure.
Bumps and valleys create nice sensation. Very soft.
Can we get another color besides gray?
Rating:
Published:May 08, 2011
skunked
useful
skunked
Only buy this product if you want to be completely disappointed. Anything that breaks on the first use is clearly not worth your time or money. The whole point of this penis sleeve is to help you get off, not make it impossible for you to do so.
NOTHING
Ripped on first use, cheap, Lint roller material, sticky lube, too shallow
Tenga 3D reviews
Price: $44.99
 
 
 
 

Tenga 3D

ToyGuyOne
useful
ToyGuyOne
In the end, the Tenga 3D is still my go-to stroker, due to its ease of use and cleanup. I have recommended it to buddies, and I have given some away as gifts. So take the jump - you won't be sorry you did!
It's small so it can be taken with you, Feels pretty good, and does not make much noise (if any)
Tends to get sticky after a few uses
Rating:
Published:May 08, 2013
deletedaccount01
useful
deletedaccount01
Simply put, this toy does not compare to a Fleshlight. It doesn't even compare to many other sleeves I have tried at the same price or cheaper. It is not that exciting.
Small, artistic, simple
Too plastic-like, cold, not stimulating
TheCleansing
extremely useful
TheCleansing
I love this toy. That's really all there is to say it. If you don't mind the clean-up, the Tenga 3D Spiral is a toy for you. With its incredibly stimulating spiral texture, you'll have many fun nights ahead of you.
Stimulating, feels great, well-sized, comes with a little lube, drying stand.
Not always easy to clean and dry.
Beezlebud
extremely useful
Beezlebud
Triangulated stimulation for masturbation, which results in an exhilarating experience of ecstasy. The Tenga 3D is an innovative new design to the old school pocket pussy playground. Its unique polymer material and creative texture choices make it a great addition for couples or men wanting to try something different. For the price and quality you can't go wrong trying out any of the 5 textures offered by Tenga in their 3D line of sleeves.
Great feel, inconspicuous, intelligently designed.
Too short.
john.lee
useful
john.lee
It’s pretty easy to clean and care for, easy to store in it’s stand/cover,soft material and durable, discreet packaging won’t make you die of shame it feels like: “mini waves/ripples, feels like a vagina.” So there you have it. It also offers some suction, thanks to the closed end, but you will have to “burp” it and work the air out at insertion. Included lube is cheap and awful, Spiral texture may be too intense for some, requires a lot of lube.
It’s pretty easy to clean and care for, easy to store in it’s stand/cover
Included lube is cheap and awful, Spiral texture may be too intense for some,requires a lot of lube.
leatherlover
useful
leatherlover
The Tenga is pretty cool. A nice storage case is included to dry it, to store it, and to prevent dust from getting on it. 5 different interior textures to choose from, and it is very stretchy. But the cleaning and preparation is harder than a Fleshlight, and I much prefer using a Fleshlight myself.
5 different interior choices, drying stand, can soap material
Somewhat difficult to turn inside out, water can stay at top of drying post
Rating:
Published:April 23, 2012
T&A1987
extremely useful
T&A1987
This is a sleeve for quick use, not a long session. It's best for either a use in bed, or when someone's in a hurry and doesn't want a lot of cleanup.
Decent sensation Awesome packaging
Not the best feeling small Somewhat expensive
Rating:
Published:March 28, 2012
 namelesschaos
extremely useful
namelesschaos
The Tenga 3D Pile is an innovative masturbation sleeve. It comes to you inside out on top of a plastic stand, displaying the texture in way that makes it looks like a piece of modern art. The base is also functional, allowing you to easily air-dry the sleeve. In use the Pile’s series of piled up triangle provides an intense sensation, while the soft stretchy material feels great and is easy to manipulate and fit on your penis. Possibly the best masturbation sleeve I’ve ever used.
Innovative design, fantastic intense texture, soft stretchy material, easy to clean.
Base doesn’t lock, May only have 50 use, Now I want a canister model.
Rating:
Published:March 22, 2012
Tagmstr
extremely useful
Tagmstr
The Tenga 3D was just what I was looking for. It is a tight, stimulating masturbator that has various textures to pick from. This sleeve is the perfect addition to spice up the average handjob. The material is stretchy enough to accomadate most men. The
Easy to Clean, Different Textures to Pick From, Packaging is Storage Container, Tight, Stimulating
Limited Uses
Lucky21
extremely useful
Lucky21
Tenga is innovative in mens toys and the Tenga 3D is no exception. This is a fantastic toy which will work for any guy regardless of size, and with 5 texture options to choose from there is plenty of options to choose from.
Fantastic , easy to clean, awesome packaging.
Limited number of uses.
Rating:
Published:February 01, 2012
Elias McLovin
extremely useful
Elias McLovin
The Tenga 3D is great toy for just about any guy. The material is stretchy enough to fit a range of sizes, and soft enough to have that almost real feeling. The different textures offer a variety of choices. It's definitely a great pick for anyone who likes the eggs, but wants something that lasts a little longer.
Great feeling material. Choice of different textures. Lasts longer than the eggs.
None.
Rating:
Published:January 15, 2012
OhMy!
extremely useful
OhMy!
Tired of shopping for the "perfect" and unique sleeve but don't want to shell-out a ton of cash? Then take a good look at the new sensations the Tenga 3D offers. The five different textures are sure to intrigue (and satisfy) you in a new way!
Unique and innovative texture. Compact, yet robust for all shapes and sizes.
Reacts when used with California Exotics Arousal Gel (mint).
Rating:
Published:January 02, 2012
CafeSabroso
extremely useful
CafeSabroso
As stated by Tenga, the 3D series is a "new concept" in masturbation sleeves. With the idea that textures should not be hidden inside, Tenga built the 3D around the concept of reversibility. The Spiral is stored with the twisting, ridged texture visible. Combined with a display-worthy case, the Spiral is art you'll appreciate, especially when you put it to use. This is an avant-garde masturbator that perfectly hybridizes design and functionality.
Multiple sensations possible, reversible for easy cleaning, stretchy and odorless material
Can be noisy when stroking, limited lifespan (~50 uses expected)
Champagne and Benzedrine (Roland Hulme)
extremely useful
Champagne and Benzedrine (Roland Hulme)
Sometimes elegance is simplicity; and this is the case with the Tenga 3D. While certainly not the best masturbation sleeve out there, you wouldn't expect it to be given the price - and what the sleeve does attempt to do, it manages nicely. This is a versatile, satisfying toy and, as an added bonus, looks GREAT when you turn it inside out to display the 3D texture!
Simple, yet satisfying to use. Very unsophisticated, but the best use of a simple design.
Compared to other Tenga products this is very simplistic. The sleeve balloons up mid-use.
Rating:
Published:November 22, 2011
Viktor Vysheslav Malkin
extremely useful
Viktor Vysheslav Malkin
One of the most creative sleeves on the market, Tenga just keeps coming out with unique and artistically pleasing products one after another. Tenga 3D comes in several exterior designs that, when reversed, seem to pop out in a 3D effect creating a very unique and stronger sensation. Don’t like a lot of stimulation? Don’t fret. Just un-reverse the sleeve and you've got yourself a tight smooth canal for hours of fun!
Great reversible stroker for those who like more or less stimulation!
Attracts lint and dust!
Rating:
Published:November 13, 2011
 ToyTimeTim
extremely useful
ToyTimeTim
Leave it to Tenga to come up with a new concept in strokers. If you have a penis, you will just love how versatile this sleeve is. You will fall in love with the super soft material and the texture while thoroughly enjoying the ease of cleaning and storage. If you enjoyed the eggs but not the "One time use" aspect, you will certainly enjoy this new line.
Form and function, packaging, material, versatile, one size fits all.
Could be a bit longer.
Rating:
Published:October 30, 2011
Pirates Jesse Jane's pirate booty stroker reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Pirates Jesse Jane's pirate booty stroker

froggygal91
somewhat useful
froggygal91
This stroker is best left as a just for looks item, rather than a toy you actually use. It is very hard to keep this toy maintained.
Very well made
Best just looks, Hard to maintain
Rating:
Published:April 09, 2013
freud13
extremely useful
freud13
This item worked okay, but it is a high maintenance toy that is challenging to keep clean and is already starting to rip at the entrance. It is hard to find a comfortable way to hold it and the suction could be stronger. I wish the packaging had been more helpful. However this toy an stretch to accommodate a variety of penis sizes and feels very real. It is also a good price and is a good first masturbation sleeve.
Works for a variety of penis sizes, realistic feel
Difficult to hold, poor suction, packaging not very informative.
Rating:
Published:December 23, 2012
Starkiller87
extremely useful
Starkiller87
Jesse Jane’s Pirate Booty Stroker is wonderfully crafted with few faults. Though gripping it might give you trouble and the head may bounce around, the innovation of this product is second to none. Because of how great this feels, the good outweighs the bad by a long shot. Digital Playground continues to impress with this sea bound beauty.
Great look, clear!, clever tie-in to the movie, feels awesome
Head is wobbly, awkward to hold, sticky, hard up keep
Rating:
Published:November 18, 2011
Mr. & Mrs. Peg
extremely useful
Mr. & Mrs. Peg
The Jesse Jane's Pirate Booty stroker is a bit of twisted fun. When considering function alone, it works fine and feels very good. However, the form of this toy makes holding it a little dicey if you are not into choking. And then there is that vent hole placement.....!
Very detailed. Feels good. Great for die-hard Pirates fans.
Cyberskin requires a LOT of care. Vent hole in mouth.
Rating:
Published:November 13, 2011
Heather Shadrick
extremely useful
Heather Shadrick
The toy was fun at first, but ripped eventually. She was very enjoyable while she lasted. She was soft, and felt almost real. The textures inside were amazing. Visually, the toy was striking and appealing.
Soft, realist feeling, textured
Hard to clean, stinky
Rating:
Published:October 11, 2010
Rose Unlocked
useful
Rose Unlocked
The Jesse Jane's Pirate Booty Stroker is a male masturbation sleeve modeled after Jesse Jane in the movie Pirates. The internal ribbing along with how tight it is feels great as it slips up and down my cock. But the cleaning and care this toy requires is quite a hand full.
Phthalates free, latex free, ribbed internal structure, and tight.
Very difficult to clean, a lot of material upkeep, and might be too tight for some.
Rating:
Published:August 12, 2010
Jackers pleaser stroker reviews
Price: $46.99
 
 
 
 

Jackers pleaser stroker

WetJenn
somewhat useful
WetJenn
I would recommend this to anyone who was interested in trying a stroker. It is cheaper than most, but well made for the cheaper price.
Cheaper than others, Material not the cheapest out there. Easy Clean up.
Hole at end poorly designed.
Rating:
Published:April 01, 2013
B8trDude
extremely useful
B8trDude
This masturbator is sure to please any stroker. Its unique design makes it a bit different than many of the other masturbators on the market. It's a good all-around product that provides a variety of sensations.
Unique design offers new masturbation experience.
Can collect dust and has an odd, petroleum-like smell.
Fleshlight Freaks Zombie reviews
Price: $74.95
 
 
 
 

Fleshlight Freaks Zombie

The-IT-Guy-And-My-Secretary
extremely useful
The-IT-Guy-And-My-Secretary
Fleshlight has done it again with their limited run of the Fleshlight Freaks zombie. It has all of the best parts of a Fleshlight done up like a creepy rotting brain eating zombie! The only thing holding it back is the Fleshlight's inability to be cleaned easily. Overall a fantastic toy and it really shines through when it can be properly maintained.
YAY ZOMBIE FLESHLIGHT!
Hard to clean
CafeSabroso
extremely useful
CafeSabroso
If you've watched TV or movies lately, you've probably noticed that zombies are in. However, up until recently you couldn't get off with the undead. Finally, Fleshlight has tamed the mindless killers for your pleasure. A major improvement over coitus with the walking dead, the Zombie features a unique texture with a variety of intense sensations. The SuperSkin construction feels realistic and is free of latex and phthalates. Though demanding in upkeep, at least your Zombie never needs brains.
Excellent internal texture, safe materials, no undead smell.
Glow-in-the-dark would be a better match for the series, vent cap needs improving.
Sword reviews
Price: $59.95
 
 
 
 

Sword

 charmedtomeetyou
extremely useful
charmedtomeetyou
As my first Fleshlight, I found the Sword a fun addition to our play. Will it get used every day? No. But, it was an experience, and there aren't many negative things I can think of to say about it. It was a bit noisy, and having to take the time to clean it up and let it dry is a process, but it adds a little something extra to a hand job.
--Realistic Superskin Material --Detailed Designs on the Housing --Cap Keeps the Sleeve Clean
--Can be a Bit Loud
leatherlover
extremely useful
leatherlover
Overall, out of my 4 Fleshlights, this one is going to fall in around as my 3rd favorite. While I loved the look of the texture, and the design with the soft case, the texture just doesn't blow me away, and I actually really miss the large regular case with the circular end caps. I keep trying new Fleshlights, but I keep going back to the "plain old" Fleshlight STU.
Squeezable, new texture, easy to grip
Difficult to re-insert sleeve, case squeezing not that great, texture ok
Rating:
Published:December 06, 2012
notsopriestly
extremely useful
notsopriestly
This toy isn't amazing but it isn't terrible. It's a good middle-of-the-road masturbator. Nothing crazily exciting about it. It's cool if you would like to try a squeezable Fleshlight...but Fleshlight could do better.
Unique Design Very Stimulating Soft, Plushy Outside
Maybe a little too stimulating for beginners A little big on the inside
Rating:
Published:December 03, 2012
lvguy86
useful
lvguy86
Overall I would say it's a decent toy from Fleshlight. Though if you can afford to get some of their more high end toys I'd recommend that.
Feeling is decent. The removable sleeve makes cleaning easier.
Due to its bulky size it makes it difficult to travel with.
Rating:
Published:December 02, 2012
chantalgiardina
extremely useful
chantalgiardina
If you are on the market for a new sleeve, look no further. You can be a warrior with your own sword while you experience a while new level of pleasure. This sleeve is a must have for any man!
easy to clean, trusted brand, realistic feel
hard to put back together.
Rating:
Published:November 02, 2012
funcouple
useful
funcouple
If you are looking for a fun, stay at home masturbator that allows you the ability to control how much stimulation you have, the the Sword by Fleshjack is the toy for you. The Sword has a never-before-felt texture on the inside of the sleeve that is exclusive to this Fleshlight. The classic SuperSkin material provides a realistic, stimulating feeling, with the new soft plastic tube (allowing the user to squeeze harder for extra pleasure) that is new to the Fleshjack line.
Soft case, realistic feel, fits almost everyone.
Could be a little more stimulating, bulky and not travel friendly.
Rating:
Published:October 12, 2012
One shot masturbator reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

One shot masturbator

jesseftm
useful
jesseftm
Overall this toy isn't a great masturbator for a transman. You'd probably be better off buying a cheap sleeve rather than buying the One Shot Masturbator and taking it apart just to use the sleeve inside of it. I wouldn't buy this item again, but it looks like it's been discontinued anyway so I guess that will never come up.
cheap, easy to clean up (throwing it away)
clunky, cheaply made, uncomfortable material
Rating:
Published:March 16, 2013
kinkybaby41
extremely useful
kinkybaby41
This short, rigid, jelly toy is just not woth the money! It is too short for even an average guy and is uncomfortable when being used.
small, discreet, travel friendly
overall length to short , the foam at the opening gets dry
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2012
js250
extremely useful
js250
This self-contained masturbator is perfect for the man on the go, a couple who likes to play and is also reusable with a bit of care. The container can be used long after the sleeve is gone, this makes a great travel container for other smaller toys. Removal of the plastic label first, though, is highly recommended for absolute discretion!!
Versatile. Reusable. Self-contained.
Small container opening. Short, 5" container.
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2012
Cunnilinguists
useful
Cunnilinguists
When it all comes down to it, the One Shot Masturbator’s convenience of being a disposable, one-time use toy is far outweighed by the inconvenience of trying to use the toy and actually receive pleasurable sensations from it. Even then, the little bit of pleasure it does deliver is not enough to justify not just using your hand.
Discreet and disposable.
Everything from packaging to actual use. Feels worse than just using your hand.
Rating:
Published:March 18, 2011
Paradox
extremely useful
Paradox
his toy should be a gag gift rather than a product. There is no point in spending money on something that does not feel good and will make you want to blow a load some place else. Get a flesh-light.
The jelly material is really unique and feels alright to start off.
The small bumps inside the toy fall apart and slide out the top. The lube needs to be re-applied.
Tool box reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Tool box

tladytea
useful
tladytea
This toy is amazing. It does what it's supposed to do, and it gets the job done right. Every man loves his tools. It is truly the ultimate "tool box."
This product is just amazing.
Maybe increase the size of the ridges inside.
Rating:
Published:March 10, 2013
js250
extremely useful
js250
You know how most tool boxes are a bit disorganized and finding your tool can be a joke? Well, this tool box is pretty basic, holds lube and your tool, and acts as a 'screw driver' for your pleasure. I guarantee, nothing will get lost or misplaced in this one!! (If so, you are definitely using it wrong.)Enjoy your new, sexy tool box alone or with a partner....
Open ended. Internal texture. Versatility and longevity.
Very thick material. Some maintenance. Can tear and stretch.
Rating:
Published:October 21, 2012
dorky23
extremely useful
dorky23
This product is worth it, if your new to sleeves it is perfect. The stretchiness of the material is great for big cocks and gives a sensation of penetrating an actual pussy. My husband and I loved it!!
Texture stretchy
Numb cock Squish sound
Paco
useful
Paco
In general, the toy seems fantastic at first, but I find it gets really boring after not too long. It just ends up sitting in my room doing nothing.
Easy to clean, Easy to use, can vary pressure with a differing grip.
Material rips just a little bit, gets boring after a while.
 AtlasX
extremely useful
AtlasX
If you want a new way to bring yourself to orgasm, this baby's price and feeling can't be beat! I truly give it 5 out of 5 stars for it's simplicity to use, clean and maintain, as well as the AWESOME feeling it gives wrapped around my cock.
Feels great, cheap
Unsure of it's durability, not good for sharing
anime yakuza
useful
anime yakuza
The item is absolutely worth it. Great price, great product, durable, and flexible; I would recommend it over the disposable line of Tenga. Eden's amazing customer service added more fun to the experience too. Well, not in a sexual kind of way.
Really affordable. Gives you a great bang, if not solo bang, for your buck.
Probably an open-ended tip.
Dick-n-Jane
extremely useful
Dick-n-Jane
Minimal, efficient, and tactually intriguing stroker with possibilities for variation of use. Material is quite elastic and appears resistant to tearing.
Material feels great, offers variations on simple use, minimal size, great stretch, easy to clean.
Slight rubbery odor.
Rating:
Published:December 30, 2009
Peach club sleeve reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Peach club sleeve

shotjuan
useful
shotjuan
I chose the Peach Club Sleeve because I was looking to find something that was not like the real thing. For that purpose, it did not disappoint. With three very distinct inner textures and visually stimulating transparency that allows you to see yourself slide in and out, this toy will not let down most guys. I would recommend this toy to anyone who is looking for a truly unique feeling.
See Through Small No bad smell
Difficult to clean without turning inside out Texture might not be enjoyable to everyone
duderino
somewhat useful
duderino
I believe this item could be good for beginners looking to try a masturbator sleeve, but if you're going to spend the money, go ahead and buy a better product.
Great material Came with lube to try
Not very stimulating Kind of small in terms of length
Rating:
Published:August 02, 2012
Penguin
extremely useful
Penguin
Sweet Peach has three different sized chambers with unique textures. It looks very strange and not realistic at all, so I don't recommend it for men who like to look at their toy's realism. If you like texture, get this even if you don't like Hentai.
-Big Texture -Stretches well -Chambers -Strong material
-Looks weird -A little short -A little sticky
Jimbo Jones
extremely useful
Jimbo Jones
The Peach Club sleeve is a pink translucent TPR sleeve from Toy’s Heart. The exterior is distinctive in its futuristic, non-realistic appearance. The interior has a series of chambers with ridges, then nodules, then large bumps, then nodules again to provide different stimuli as one’s penis slides through the inner canal. The TPR is very stretchy and should allow for use by just about any size penis. The material is very slick when lube is used, so a clean hand is necessary for good control.
Stretchy, safe TPR, stimulating interior.
Exterior difficult to control with slick hands.
Rating:
Published:June 21, 2010
Flip hole black reviews
Price: $99.00
 
 
 
 

Flip hole black

Devilish Asian
somewhat useful
Devilish Asian
All in all, If you are looking for something other then a flesh light that has a better look and think your are of average girth then this is for you. I personally think there are much better masturbation sleeves on the market. It makes for a nice visual look and concept, but it's not not something I would recommend. Perhaps it's made for the smaller guy?
Easy to store, Texture change with lube, Stimulating
Over priced, Not Durable, Messy, Not for larger penis, Noisy
Rating:
Published:March 05, 2013
 MrWill
extremely useful
MrWill
The Tenga Flip Hole Black is absolutely worth purchasing, although it is a little pricey. The material is just right, super easy to clean, and it even holds temps well!
Futuristic Easy To Clean Great Texture
Heavy
Okamicat69
useful
Okamicat69
Great Product and very well made. Generally it is durable and very resistant to wear and tear. The red lube is great but the others are crap. That's the only reason it is not 5 stars. The black can be intense but if you go slow enough it works great. Speed is a big factor. It is travel friendly but a bit bulky
great product, very well made, generally durable and very resistant to wear and tear
red lube is great but the others are crap
The-IT-Guy-And-My-Secretary
extremely useful
The-IT-Guy-And-My-Secretary
The Tenga Flip Hole Black is a fantastic toy. It is easy to clean and discrete looking and more than capable of bringing you a mind bending orgasm. You will find that it does make some noise and the Black model can be a bit small for you "big" guys but once the material inside has been broken in you will find it is more than capable of accommodating your body. What a great product! With just a little bit of tweaking this toy could end up being perfect!
Easy to clean, mind blowing orgasms and discrete outside
Makes some noise, a little small for big guys and material needs some breaking in
pandarave
somewhat useful
pandarave
I've bought a few masturbator sleeves before but this one is by far the only one worth the money. The feeling you get from using it is amazing compared to others and the fact that its extremely easy to clean. The only issue that some people may have is that it can be messy if you put too much lube or use it upright and it can be noisy due to the lube.
Very affordable, easy to clean, love the texture inside.
Noisy at times, Messy at times.
Mia.The.Wonder.Slut
extremely useful
Mia.The.Wonder.Slut
The Tenga Flip Hole is an item to be coveted. It is a god among sex toys. It is the ultimate in masturbation sleeves.
~Feels amazing! ~Easy to clean & store ~Looks sleek and sexy ~Fairly accommodating
~Bulky ~Pricey ~Only rated for about 50 uses
Rating:
Published:June 21, 2012
wizbeck
useful
wizbeck
Overall, I'm happy with my purchase. It's very straightforward to use with amazing results. I have enjoyed using my Tenga, and would buy it again.
Great for just about any size, very satisfying textures, interior is tightly sealed, easy to clean
Drying can be a pain sometimes, not super discrete design, have to use water based lubes
dopy
extremely useful
dopy
This toy does a great job at recreating the intense stimulation you receive from real sex. If you like a tighter fit that feels overwhelming, this could be your favorite toy. It has everything you need to cum and should easily be able to pleasure any man.
tight, durable, easy to clean, feels amazing, discreet
noisy, big
Schmidyslave
useful
Schmidyslave
I would totally recommend this masturbator to anybody who asked. I really enjoyed this product and am going to buy more different types.
-Feels good -Easy to clean
-Noisy -Bulky
Poophammer
extremely useful
Poophammer
This 5-star male masturbator is a great combination of texture, suction and great material. I was never a fan of sex toys, but then the Tenga Flip Hole Black swooped in and changed my mind. 4 Vrooms for intense sensation but 3 bees because of course there will be that wonderful and expected "squishy sound".
A whole lot of texture, easy to care for and use, unique looking masturbator
May be a bit heavy
tjs021
extremely useful
tjs021
If you are sitting there wondering if you should get this Flip or not, you are out of your mind. This purchase was the best thing I have done for the excitement in our bedroom. Tenga, and more specifically, the Flip, has a better design than Fleshlights on the inside, and yet is stylish and sleek on the outside. With a size that will fit most, no matter who you are, you will be Flipping out about this toy!
Easy to clean, great design, powerful yet pleasurable, sleek looking, reusable
Slightly bulky, sides can be slightly difficult to secure, is basically a two hand product
john.lee
useful
john.lee
Easy to clean- The Tenga has a very innovative design allowing you to just open it up and rinse it out. This avoids all the mess and problems with other toys, including other types of Tengas. I have found that rinsing it once or twice with warm water cleans it really easily.
Extremely stimulating- This can be good or bad depending on what gets your rocks off.
It is noisy- If you want a toy to whack off
lustylusty
useful
lustylusty
The Tenga flip hole is a great toy. I would recommend it to any guy. I would imagine if I were to be a guy, I would really love this toy too (besides the noise)
Great textures
noisy
MellowJello
useful
MellowJello
The Tenga Flip Hole (not to be confused with the Tenga Flip Hole Lite) is hands down the best masturbator in terms of design, ease of use, and clean up. When I don't want to worry about drying, applying corn starch, or concerns of my toys growing mold Tenga by far my favorite. Though I prefer the texture and feel of the fleshlight line, the Tenga Flip is something I intend to always keep in my collection.
comes with high quality sample lube so so easy to clean
i don't prefer the texture takes some getting used to
Rating:
Published:February 26, 2012
JustaBubba
useful
JustaBubba
I would save your money. While it looks very enticing on the interior, it's a bit of a pain to deal with outside of cleaning it.
Style, ease of cleaning
Too small for a toy that opens.
biancajames
extremely useful
biancajames
This toy stands out among the crowd as a unique masturbator for men, with its crystalline silicone interior filled with a multitude of bizarre and fascinating textures. However, a few design flaws means this toy is not as user friendly as it could be.
Intense sensations, futuristic design
Piece that holds tube together is poorly designed, causing toy to pop open during use
Rating:
Published:February 20, 2012
Fluffy Snuggles
useful
Fluffy Snuggles
The Tenga Flip Hole Black is an extremely good investment. It provides very pleasurable sensations while maintaining a good balance by not overwhelming the user all the while staying discreet in its handsome packaging. This toy is one that expands, so there's no need to worry about it being uncomfortable. During use it will produce some noise, but overall is a quiet toy to use. It's a breeze to clean and along with good care, will last you a long time.
Reusable, discreet, easy to use, can expand to fit different sizes comfortably.
A bit on the heavy side, but not a real con.
Churga57
extremely useful
Churga57
Not your every day masturbator providing insane sensation and fun to use. Incredibly easy to clean and store making the Tenga Flip Hole a must have for any guy on the go!
Easy to clean and care for Easy to store Feels awesome Amazingly unique design
Pretty noisy when in use Could be a bit complicated for couple play
Rating:
Published:January 04, 2012
TheSlyFox
extremely useful
TheSlyFox
This is a great masturbator, I recommend it to any man, FtM, or a couple looking for some fun. It's worth the price, but it defiantly is a bit pricy.
-Good texture -Feels great -fits most men -The "pads" provide great pressure
-Holds the 'cum' smell. -Kind of noisy -Pricy.
Rating:
Published:January 04, 2012
TheCleansing
extremely useful
TheCleansing
Overall the toy was anything but a disappointment. It felt great, did it's job, and was very easy to clean. My only gripe with it was that the shell may be difficult to align sometimes, but it doesn't shift or bother you during play and it's only a before-or-after concern. Apart from that, it gets loud if you're not careful with it. If you're alright with those two things, then I fully recommend this toy to you or your partner.
Feels great! Simple! Easy to clean. Excellent concept and execution. Clean, modern packaging.
Noisy. The shell may be difficult to align sometimes.
OhMy!
extremely useful
OhMy!
The Flip Hole is a unique and sleek masturbator that offers an experience all its own. However, unless you find their texture combinations mind-blowing, there are less expensive options that are just as fun, and are easier to use, clean, and store.
Unique design and texture combinations.
Expensive. Awkward for people with smaller hands. Tricky to clean. Textures not interchangeable.
Rating:
Published:November 02, 2011
LambChop
useful
LambChop
The Tenga Flip Hole is a winner in all respects. It could be over-stimulating for some (try the original Flip Hole), but if you like lots of stimulation in a firm, sexy package, this is the hole for you.
Feels very good.
Expensive.
Dangerous Lilly
extremely useful
Dangerous Lilly
My husband thinks this flat-out surpasses both Fleshlights he has used for many reasons. This is not for the sensitive man, though. In use and out, this masturbator reigns supreme.
Easy to clean, the texture feels amazing, very versatile in sensation during use.
The "sheath" could be easier to get on. You have to line it up tongue-in-groove style.
ToyTimeTim
extremely useful
ToyTimeTim
The Tenga flip hole black is one of the top 10 masturbation sleeves for good reason. Innovative design and great feeling TPR Silicone come together for pleasurable times. Textured like no other, it may be to much for some but if you are looking to last longer this will go a long way to help with that.
Easy clean design, adjustable pressure and great feeling material.
Can be hard to hold. LOUD slurpy sounds.
Rating:
Published:September 27, 2010
Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
The Flip-Hole is a good masturbation toy that can stand toe-to-toe with the Fleshlight. It has an interesting texture that is pleasurable but not mind-blowing. There are some small flaws about the Flip-Hole that detract slightly from it, but overall, it's a great male masturbator worth picking up.
Easy to clean, cool design, interesting textures, 3 trial lubricants
Balancing act for cleaning, some textures not amazing, splits open at entrance
Rating:
Published:September 16, 2010
bbwluvr
useful
bbwluvr
I wanted a toy that felt amazing and had an easy cleanup. The Tenga Flip Hole "puts out" in every way possible. Highly recommended.
Easy to clean, feels better than a Fleshlight, and just about everything!
Would like this better if it was hands-free, but there's always ways to improvise!
Rating:
Published:July 25, 2010
Kinky Guy
extremely useful
Kinky Guy
The Flip Hole is more or less the Cadillac of penis sleeves. Its unique design makes it extremely easy to use and clean. Tenga also put a lot of thought when designing the interior lining which was created with too many unique ridges and textures to please yourself than you can count. This is a must buy if looking for a high end penis sleeve.
Easy to clean, discreet design, large enough for just about any length or girth.
Stiff interior can be overstimulating, large size slightly awkward, expensive for a penis sleeve.
 MuffysPinguLove
extremely useful
MuffysPinguLove
Perhaps one of the most practical masturbators ever designed. Not only is it easy to clean and store, but it's also intensely stimulating, and it's design looks like it's light years before it's time. This isn't your every day masturbator and you're sure to get a unique experience with all of the different textured regions that make up it's interior.
Easy to clean, easy to store, extremely stimulating, and very well designed.
A little noisy.
 Gary
extremely useful
Gary
This is an excellent toy, that would be perfect for anyone looking for a solid, durable, easy to clean, and simple to use masturbation sleeve. The quality of the design, and the overall functionality of this toy, are light years beyond any other masturbator currently available. And the sensations provided by the inner sleeve (although very different), rival only the almighty Fleshlight.
Intense texture, feels amazing, easy to clean and care for, it's black!
The new texture design seems to create more 'noise' than the original Flip Hole.
Rating:
Published:December 17, 2009
Johndoe
extremely useful
Johndoe
The Tenga Flip Hole is a step above every current masturbator on the market, bar none. While it's an expensive product; the quality definitely balances it out.
Wonderful sensation, easy clean up, excellent exterior.
Too much lube requirement, name invokes my immature sense of humor.
Champagne and Benzedrine (Roland Hulme)
extremely useful
Champagne and Benzedrine (Roland Hulme)
As far as sex sleeves go, the Tenga Flip Hole comes second to the Fleshlight, but still stands out as one of the best products available. The innovative design and sensation make it a guaranteed 'orgasm bringer' and the clamshell feature and hardy silicone composite material make it more practical to own, maintain and keep around than a Fleshlight.
Brilliant design, good depth, very innovative and effective product.
A little too firm for my liking, can be a bit noisy and messy.
POV suction oral reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

POV suction oral

B8trDude
extremely useful
B8trDude
Men simply can’t have enough masturbators to pound. The P.O.V. Suction Stroker will provide a slightly different experience. While it claims to offer a blow job like experience, it doesn't quite do that but it does feel good. Over all, the P.O.V. offers some good, slurpy fun.
Feels great, easy to use (and clean).
The smell, the smell, the smell.
Pussy to go XXL reviews
Price: $44.99
 
 
 
 

Pussy to go XXL

XxFallenAngelxX
extremely useful
XxFallenAngelxX
The Pussy To Go is a great product that was made for the well endowed man. No need to struggle to fit into the normal sized masturbators anymore. This is a great fit for most girthy and lengthy males, if you fit in the ranges. The stimulation that it provides is very intense because of the massaging nubs and the vibrating egg attached to the end. My guy loved this toy!
-Lifelike -Large Sized -Vibrates
-Strong Smell
KinkyNicki92
extremely useful
KinkyNicki92
The Pussy To Go XXL by Orion is a large, easy to use, vibrating masturbation sleeve that is large enough for a man of any size. It would not be a good sleeve for anyone on a budget as it has a hefty price tag. Honestly, we would rather spend the money on a Fleshlight.
+Vibrates +Large +Has Discreet Cap
-Price Tag -Vibrations Don't Carry Far -Buzzy Bullet -Flimsy Sleeve
js250
extremely useful
js250
The XXL is definitely going to fit the large man and is fun for couple play as well!! Add the vibrations from the bullet and watch him explode. This is a self contained pleasure container for the man with a larger girth, and for the partner in his life!! Vibrate, pump and enjoy this versatile and stimulating Pussy To Go!!
Large for bigger girths. Bullet inside for added stimulation. Self-contained.
Heavy. Large.
Love Buzz
extremely useful
Love Buzz
The XXL Pussy to go is a slightly bigger than usual male masturbator that comes housed in a large grey cannister. The material is soft yet durable with a pleasurable inner texture. This masturbator is also fitted with a vibrating bullet that is wired into the base to add an extra pleasurable dimension to the experience.
Vibrating Function Pleasurable Texture
Possibly a bit to large for most
Evoluchun
extremely useful
Evoluchun
This is great toy but has a lot of disadvantages with being so big and bulky, not compact or easy at all to travel with.
Fits bigger men, skin feels close to real, easy cleanup, great smell.
Bulky, can't feel vibration much.
LiftedUp
extremely useful
LiftedUp
The "Pussy To Go XXL" really surprised me in how well it performed. I've always sort of laughed at masturbators, especially after being disappointed by many of them, but the sleeve felt incredible, and was really well designed to get the job done.
Deep, soft, luxurious inner sleeve. Feels amazing. You won't bottom out or poke out the other side!
Vibrations from bullet are not great. Not airtight, so doesn't provide that "sucking" sensation.
Carrie Ann
extremely useful
Carrie Ann
The Pussy to go XXL by Orion is an indulgent way for the well endowed man to masturbate. With it's plush labia and massaging nubs it's stimulating and luxuriously realistic, ensuring no "bottoming out" for larger men while still being snug enough for the average user. Vibrations are provided by a powerful, full sized bullet and controlled via a push button on the bottom of the toy, making it wireless while in use and extremely comfortable for it's size.
Easy to care for TPE, extra long, pea sized nubs massage the penis nicely, full sized bullet vibe.
Only single speed vibrations, porous material shouldn't be shared.
Hand solo reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Hand solo

shotgun93
useful
shotgun93
Save your money and buy something else. The Hand Solo simply does not provide pleasurable stimulation. In fact, I found the inner texture to be somewhat painful.
Quiet Easy to clean
Hard texture with no softness "Sleeve" does not reach completely around the penis
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
What man doesn't like a bit help with a hand job? Unfortunately, there is not always a helper around. For those times why not grab Hand Solo; palm powered pleasure that is sure to rock your world. Rocks Off puts a new spin on masturbation with their Hand Solo. Uniquely designed to give you a unique experience, this toy features a textured open sleeve and a powerful waterproof bullet.
Versatile, will fit any size man, erotic texture, powerful bullet and waterproof.
Not a thing at all.
Phallos
useful
Phallos
There's got to be more to masturbation than stroking with your bare hands and Hand Solo might just be it. Made of velvety silicone, with nubs and ribs to stimulate every shape and size of penis, Hand Solo is guaranteed to give you a brand new experience. While it may be difficult for smaller hands to apply firm pressure around a shaft and Hand Solo together, there is fun to be had when you take it for a solo ride or with a partner.
Waterproof Easy to clean Varied texture
A bit bulky in small hands Side flaps not long enough
B8trDude
extremely useful
B8trDude
Finding new ways to enhance a hand job is always an adventure. The Hand Solo is certainly a delectable appetizer to any masturbatory feast. Unfortunately, it’s just that, an appetizer. You’ll need something else to finish off your meal as the sensations are great but simply aren’t strong enough to do the deed.
Provides a really great way to have a long jack off session without going over the edge.
The vibrations simply aren’t strong enough to do much.
tim1724
extremely useful
tim1724
The Hand Solo is a good idea, just not executed as well as it might be. The vibrations aren’t enough and the silicone sleeve doesn’t quite provide the right sensations. A good first step for male toys, though.
• Good bullet vibrator • Sleeve is made from silicone
• Doesn’t transmit vibrations well • No vibration patterns • Doesn’t encircle penis completely
MR Chickhabit
useful
MR Chickhabit
Hand Solo needed more R&D and i hope that rocks off takes the time to make a better hand job aid.
good included vibe
everything else.
Alan & Michele
extremely useful
Alan & Michele
Ideal for the man who wants a little extra something to enhance hand jobs, but doesn't want to use a penis sleeve, this male masturbation aid may be the answer. You grip it, it grips you, and a combination of distinct textures and moderate vibrations makes getting a hand job a whole new experience.
Great stimulation. Soft silicone. Waterproof vibrator.
Vibrator is difficult to remove and could be stronger.
Illumin8
extremely useful
Illumin8
The Hand Solo is a unique male toy that should be a part of every guy's collection. The inner texture ensures for a stimulating experience as it rubs up and down your shaft. And if you're a fan of vibrations, the small bullet inside will just sweeten the deal.
Very unique design Waterproof Quiet Stimulating texture
N battery
Fuck it.
extremely useful
Fuck it.
This is hands down the best male toy I've ever encountered. It's stimulating, it's not shaped like disembodied lady-parts, it's super sanitary AND it vibrates. What else could you want?
Silicone, water proof, really well-made, easy to clean.
Vibrator only has one speed, sleeve is open, hard to use with a partner.
js250
extremely useful
js250
Sex up your hand job! Use the Hand Solo, or Cowbell as we call it, to add a bit of texture and vibration to a hand job. The Hans Solo is a soft, supple and textured open sleeve that adds vibration and pressure from your hand for the best hand job ever. Take it from basic to climax at warp speed!
Soft & supple Great bullet! Textured open sleeve.
N Battery. 1 vibration setting. Lint magnet.
Antipova
extremely useful
Antipova
"With Hand Solo, you're guaranteed to shoot first!" This textured stroker with an open design will fit shafts of any shape and size---add vibrations from an award-winning bullet and you've got an experience worth chasing across the galaxy. While it may be difficult for smaller hands to apply firm pressure around a shaft and Hand Solo together, everything else about this stroker will capture your heart. No need to tell it you love it, though---it already knows.
Waterproof vibe and sleeve with great texture, stimulating material, safer than namesake!
Stretches (small) hands a bit so less pressure than usual is applied.
Di's Guy
extremely useful
Di's Guy
I've used the Hand Solo at least a dozen times since I got it and I can easily say that it is so enjoyable I can't imagine jacking off without it. If I feel the urge to please my horny cock and the Hand Solo is with in reach it will be wrapped around my cock. If it's not within reach I'll go get it. The texture is great, using it on my soft cock or hard cock is totally pleasurable, and my wife Di loves watching me use it.
Can be used on soft cock, Texture, easy to clean
Massage fingers could be longer, needs multi-function vibe