Masturbation sleeves reviews

Sort by
Total products: 240
Mood pleaser thick ribs reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Mood pleaser thick ribs

Elias McLovin
extremely useful
Elias McLovin
The Mood Pleaser Thick Ribs is a great toy for any guy. The material is stretchy enough for a variety of sizes, but still has a tight feeling. The outside is easy to keep a grip on, even with lube covered hands, and the size makes it travel-friendly.
Tight, realistic feel, comfortable grip.
None.
Rating:
Published:October 20, 2012
js250
extremely useful
js250
Add a bit of fun to your couple play, penis pump or masturbation session. Sleeves aren't just for him, but are a great addition to play time for couples as well. Don't like sleeves? Check out my alternative uses--and yes, I am serious!! I have really used these for those ideas, and they work very well, too! Get in the Mood, grab a Pleaser and have fun--together....
Soft, squishy, flexible. Ribbed interior provides suction. Versatile!!!
Not sterilizable. Purple??!! Can get sticky or tear.
Soft tube cup reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Soft tube cup

SelectZen
extremely useful
SelectZen
The Tenga Ona Cup Soft is a great toy for anyone who wants to try a Tenga toy but not break the bank. It even works great as a treat for yourself. It is a self contained unit with lube and everything so there is no messing around. Just open it up and pump away.
Pleasurable, Self-contained, Decent value if re-used, Great introduction to masturbators
Expensive as a single use item.
Jimmy Stevenson
useful
Jimmy Stevenson
I think that if you need something that will make you ejaculate, this will work, but it isn't anywhere near as good as the other Tenga cups I have tried. Overall, I wouldn't buy another one, even though it is a pretty good price.
Good for a budget Very discreet Disposable
WAY to tight One time use Cheap material
Rating:
Published:February 13, 2012
 Top to Bottom
extremely useful
Top to Bottom
I enjoyed my experience with the Soft Tube Cup immensely, but the sleeve was much tighter and harder than expected. Not unpleasant, but it caught me off guard. A little more room would have been nice, but I cannot complain about the climax it gave me :)
Beautiful design, great suction control, mindblowing orgasm
Tighter than expected, not ideal for larger users (thus the Ultra Size version)
Rating:
Published:February 01, 2012
js250
extremely useful
js250
Want an inexpensive but effective introduction to the world of masturbators? The Tenga Tube is a great product and experience for those starting down the road to the more expensive and possibly unfulfilling masturbators on the market. The tube is discreet, inexpensive and feels great, when else do you get a workable alternative to 'try before you buy' on sex products?
Discreet, travels easily. Self contained, disposable OR can be cleaned easily for reuse.
Check size compatibility. Pre-filled lube is messy. Cheap but enjoyable.
Rating:
Published:January 29, 2012
luckyme417
useful
luckyme417
All and all, I think this is a great masturbation sleeve. If you are a first time user, get a Tenga product. The Soft Cup line is cheap, and will give you the experience of a more expensive product. I know I am looking forward to trying out more Tenga products.
easy to use, easy to clean, cheap, can last more then one use.
If you have a larger penis this cup will be harder to use at first.
Mood pleaser massage beads reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Mood pleaser massage beads

Cpl4fun
useful
Cpl4fun
I think that this is a great masturbation toy for him! It offered a lot more pleasure than previous toys we've bought for him.
Comfortable Textured just right
None that I could think of!
Rating:
Published:October 18, 2012
Fleshlight girls Lisa Ann forbidden reviews
Price: $79.95
 
 
 
 

Fleshlight girls Lisa Ann forbidden

Viktor Vysheslav Malkin
extremely useful
Viktor Vysheslav Malkin
Lisa Ann is a smoking hot chick, and finally we have the chance to bang her - in the ass, no less! Thanks to Fleshlight and Lisa Ann, we have a perfect mold of Lisa’s ass, and we can do all the dirty things we always wanted to do to it. The forbidden texture was designed to bring an accurate simulation of anal sex, and it does a great job. Fleshlight Girls: Lisa Ann butt certainly does not disappoint.
Great internal texture and lovely exterior detail.
Can feel a little bit heavy, espcially after extended use.
Rating:
Published:October 17, 2012
Titanmen tunnel reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Titanmen tunnel

PassionCpl
extremely useful
PassionCpl
In the world of male masturbator sleeves, this one falls short. This is just too long, too wide inside and the interior texture really doesn't add very much. Save your money - there are far better products to be had out there
Erm...
Smells cheap; Feels cheap; Too wide; Too long; Texture doesn't really do much
Save 30%
Goodhead helping head reviews
Price: $6.99 $9.99
 
 
 
 

Goodhead helping head

Masturbation sleeves
hawaiian chick
extremely useful
hawaiian chick
Ladies, if you're looking for a way to give your man some extra pleasure then this is a product you might want to keep on hand. With its smooth outside texture and beaded inside texture, your man will be begging for more! So blow your man away with Helping Head Ultimate BJ Helper!
Waterproof Easy to use Great texture
May not fit right on all penis sizes
Rating:
Published:October 08, 2012
Fleshlight girls Misty Stone reviews
Price: $79.95
 
 
 
 

Fleshlight girls Misty Stone

PassionCpl
extremely useful
PassionCpl
This is probably the closest I've come to 'the real thing' with ANY toy, period. While I can never see myself becoming a Fleshlight Collector, this one's definitely worth having even if you're just curious about male masturbator toys. The price point absolutely compares to the quality of the toy. I highly recommend the Fleshlight Girls range.
High quality; Feels like the real thing; Adjustable tightness; Case makes storage easy
Takes a little effort to clean; Difficult to hide; Indiscreet
Rating:
Published:October 05, 2012
dickross
useful
dickross
I've waited to review my Misty Stone to make sure it wasn't a first or second or third time fluke, and boy this toy has kept me very satisfied for almost a month of use. I can't recommended it enough. By the way, can we get more chocolate models?
Superskin texture, sturdy shell, pretty easy clean up, made for length.
Inside doesn't seem to dry quickly & despite the claim, it's not REALLY that stealthy.
Rating:
Published:August 04, 2012
Throb master chamber masturbator reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Throb master chamber masturbator

Trysexual
extremely useful
Trysexual
I wouldn't recommend spending money on this toy. Spend a little more money and go for a Fleshlight (or Tanga product (which I do not have experience with) or some other masturbator over this. It's just not that great. The addition of vibrations and a better sleeve(S) could make it more enjoyable, but this is not worth buying given the vast choices available.
Can make you cum if you are desperately horny, more fun than a day at work.
Limited pump usability, texture not the best, slippery handling, large sized, cheap materials.
Rating:
Published:October 04, 2012
Kinky Skier
useful
Kinky Skier
The Throb Master is not a very great toy. It will however inflate to just as about as tight as you could ever want (though unevenly). The TPR sleeve is removable for cleaning purposes, but does not offer much in stimulation. I was kind of bummed about this toy and would not recommend it to someone else.
Can be as tight as you want.
Non-uniform inflation, not stimulating, cheap manufacturing.
jewgasm
extremely useful
jewgasm
This is absolutely not worth purchasing. The product is badly designed, cheaply made and provides no pleasure. At this price point there are much better products out there.
It's wrapped in bubble wrap.
Everything, poor quality, bad design, not pleasurable, wasted my lube.
Rating:
Published:March 15, 2010
Openfire
extremely useful
Openfire
First of all I want to say: This is not a pump. The hand-pump just inflates the toy making it tighter in the TPE sleeve. It does not retain the air very well, and it doesn't stimulate very well either. I was disappointed with this toy and I wouldn't buy it again or recommend it. Save your money for better toys, this will just disappoint you.
None.
No stimulation, does not retain air.
Mood pleaser thin reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Mood pleaser thin

NastyNed
extremely useful
NastyNed
In conclusion I would not recommend this product to a friend. I'm all about using toys and having fun but the Mood Pleaser just didn't satisfy me in the least bit. It felt uncomfortable and unnatural. Even with an abundance of lube the toy did not operate smoothly. It tugged on skin and hair that were in very sensitive areas. I will say this though, after struggling to get this rubber death trap off my penis- the sex that followed never felt better!
Comfortable grip, smooth interior, easy to clean, flexible, and stretchable.
Way too tight, did not feel like the real thing, hard to get on and off.
Rating:
Published:October 02, 2012
Falsepast
extremely useful
Falsepast
The Mood Pleaser was, with the exception of a few minor features, not good. The sleeve was far too tight and was not very stretchy when it came to using it. The tightness actually ended up causing pain rather than pleasure. Not only this but the overpowering stench and unsafe material is just too much to handle. Sadly, I wouldn't feel comfortable giving it more than 1/5.
Color. Grip. Soft.
TOO tight. No texture. Painful. Not very stretchy. Material. Stench.
Rating:
Published:September 20, 2012
Save 15%
Fleshlight girls Teagan Presley reviews
Price: $74.42 $87.55
 
 
 
 

Fleshlight girls Teagan Presley

Masturbation sleeves
Trysexual
extremely useful
Trysexual
If you like to masturbate and want a great realistic feeling other than your hand, don't hesitate to try this or any other Fleshlight. I've been using them for close to 20 years and I can't give enough praise for them being so extremely pleasurable. They got me through a lot of single months and years. Just get one already. You won't be disappointed. Masturbation will never be the same again once you have tried one.
Feels great, Looks great, Variety of options, Realistic, Value
Cleaning can be tedious S,o many combos of texture/orifices, you will want to try them all!
Rating:
Published:September 24, 2012
jaybaybay79
useful
jaybaybay79
While the price is a little high, don't let it discourage you. It's well worth the investment. This toy is very realistic and brings a whole new experience into masturbation. We love it and would buy it again and again!
Realistic, easy to clean, textured
A little pricey, but worth every dime!
Rating:
Published:November 02, 2011
Lucky21
extremely useful
Lucky21
Teagan Presley is hot, her pussy is hot, and hand masturbation has become a bit boring. If you have always wanted to have sex with a porn star or 2 or 3, now you can! This will change the way you think about masturbating.
Fun and lifelike to look at, amazing, and very close to the real thing.
Cannot use silicone lubricants, porous, on the big side.
Rating:
Published:August 02, 2011
Viktor Vysheslav Malkin
extremely useful
Viktor Vysheslav Malkin
Teagan Presley is the latest in the line of models and pornstars that have had their private parts molded and a Fleshlight to be made in their likeness. While seemingly simplistic in design there are multiple ways to use this, not only solo, but with a partner. With its incredible life-like look, and its unbelievable life-like feel, you will be lost in this toy for a days, months and years.
Incredible life-like design and feel!
Drying the interior of the sleeve can be difficult and time consuming.
Rating:
Published:November 14, 2010
5-function stroker reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

5-function stroker

Hardware
useful
Hardware
I give Cal Exotics credit for trying something new, but this one I honestly don't think is worth it. Figuring out how its supposed to be used was annoying, it uses 4 AAA batteries, and the head is very tight on thick guys even though the head is flexible. On the upside, its something different than a masturbation sleeve, it has patterns which guys usually don't get, and men get a different kind of stimulation. With some more R and D, this could be a great toy, but its not there yet.
multiple vibration patterns, new kind of design, flexible
Hard to figure out, too small, very tight, uses a lot of batteries, no instructions
Grip-n-Stroke reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Grip-n-Stroke

CSEA
useful
CSEA
The Grip-N-Stroke stays true to its name of GRIP, as this ribbed masturbator is definitely a tight fit for most males. It is not very easy to use to masturbate and stroke at a fast pace, as it is tight and secure. I believe the price of this product makes it worth trying to introduce yourself or a partner to masturbators, but I believe there are better or larger ones that will provide more satisfaction.
Easy to care for, small, Easy to Clean, Clear
Too Tight, The Handle was not sturdy enough.
Rating:
Published:August 23, 2012
JLGothos
useful
JLGothos
Although I had issues with this toy both in use and with some issues with the product quality. I would still recommend this toy to my guy friends, or even my male partners for some really intense orgasms. The tightness is great, although it might be too tight for guys who are above average in cock size.
Nice Tight feel, lot of stimulation
To tight at times, had to get very hard in order to use it.
Rating:
Published:June 02, 2012
Mr. I
useful
Mr. I
All in all, this toy seems promising, but it ultimately fails to deliver. The ergonomic design is interesting, but the toy is too short to be satisfying.
I liked the transparent material; ergonomic design; easy to clean.
The sensations it delivers are unlike the real thing; too short even for average-sized guys
Rating:
Published:March 16, 2009
Anime serikas tight masturbator reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Anime serikas tight masturbator

Outlaw
useful
Outlaw
This toy was well designed and definitely gets the job done. It was worth the price tag, and I do not regret the purchase. Don't let the pink color turn you off from buying it -- how well it works is what you should consider.
Easy to clean Easy to use
Length could be longer
Rating:
Published:August 17, 2012
optic.ghost
extremely useful
optic.ghost
Many sportsmen scoff at a pink gun as they tend to look too feminine for their tastes, but a gun is a competent tool no matter the color. Apparently this adage applies to masturbators as well, because one would be a fool to pass up such a great experience, provided girth or length is not a hindrance. The material choice, plentiful ribbing, and interesting aesthetics are sure to convert even the manliest men and appeal to their partners due to the sheer efficacy demonstrated by this toy.
Reinforced TPR, Cute, Proper internal ribbing/nodules.
May not accommodate men over 6" well, Kind of feminine, Strong initial odor.
Rating:
Published:October 29, 2011
Mojoe821
extremely useful
Mojoe821
Unless you like really intense texture and have a small to average size penis, this toy is not for you. I'm sure there are people out there that will love it. I also feel like those people are going to be few and far between.
cute, geared toward Anime fans
texture, smell
Rating:
Published:April 16, 2011
Fleshlight jack ass reviews
Price: $64.95
 
 
 
 

Fleshlight jack ass

Triangles
useful
Triangles
It was hard to give up the napkins. Even though clean up isn't exactly a breeze, I'll be certain to continue using this toy in the future. Everything turned out better than I had expected!
Intensifies orgasms Temperature adjustable Tight/snug fit Catches cum so it doesn't go everywhere
Need to clean it before/after use Requires use of lube
Rating:
Published:July 31, 2012
 aliceinthehole
extremely useful
aliceinthehole
The Fleshlight outperforms all other masturbators. The SuperSkin material is realistic and the icy finish provides a never-before-seen insider's look at the action. It is completely versatile as you can remove it from the hard case and vary your technique. Drawbacks are the size and weight, and that it's high-maintainenance. The sheer size also limits its travel-ability, but it makes up for this in its rather discreet allure and Transformer-esque carrying case.
Unique, thrilling transparent design, realistic material, versatility in function, high quality
Weight, size, not discreet, not travel friendly, pain to clean and maintain
......
extremely useful
......
The Fleshlight Jack Ass does a very good job of mimicking real anal sex. The superskin sleeve is very soft and realistic and, when not in use, the black, plastic cover makes it look like a large flashlight. My husband felt the only drawback was that it doesn't have muscles that react like a woman does, but otherwise he loved it.
Fairly realistic feeling, intensity of suction can be controlled.
None.
Rating:
Published:October 10, 2009
Mp4
useful
Mp4
This is by far one of the best toys I’ve ever bought. It feels exceptionally similar to anal sex and gives mind blowing orgasms. It’s easy to clean, lasts forever and won’t leave you disappointed.
Easy to clean, feels incredible, realistic.
Bulky.
Rating:
Published:October 02, 2009
Betty Rocket
extremely useful
Betty Rocket
DJ loves it. I love it. I want to buy him another for Christmas and BEDAZZLE it. Write my name on it in puffy paint. I'm getting "Fleshlight" tattooed on my butt...
EVERYTHING.
NOTHING.
Rating:
Published:October 07, 2008
Smart easy's vol.2 reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Smart easy's vol.2

Still going Strong
extremely useful
Still going Strong
A great toy to grab for people getting into using sex toys. Also, it's a great toy to introduce to a significant other to the world of toys if they haven't been introduced yet. I Had one of my top orgasms using this with my wife
Simple design, textured interior feels great
a little harder to clean but not that bad
MnK
extremely useful
MnK
The stretchy and squishy TPE material fits tightly around the penis, and the inside texture feels great despite feeling much different than a real vagina. The clear material makes it very fun for you (or your partner) to watch the fun going on inside!
See through, tight, textured inside.
Can be noisy sometimes, may slip out of hand.
Rating:
Published:July 16, 2012
Falsepast
useful
Falsepast
This toy is so amazing! It feels great, looks great, is very well-priced and hardly has any down-sides to it! This toy is an absolute must own for anyone with a penis. I love this toy and I may buy another soon as a back-up, just to make sure that if this one ever dies, I have a back-up in store. If you have a penis, I honestly cannot see a single reason not to get this toy. It does have a con, but it is nothing compared to all of the pros this toy comes with.
See-through. Easy to clean. Feels great. Looks cool.
Lube goes to the back sometimes.
Rating:
Published:May 07, 2012
John E W
extremely useful
John E W
A great toy for it's price. Nice tight feeling. Excellent to use in the shower, Provides an awesome orgasm. Very poor English description of the toy is a turn off. Hard to dry inside of the toy.
Soft, clear, tight, stretchable.
Hair and dust magnet
True Pleasures
extremely useful
True Pleasures
Again, pardon me for a pun. Smart is a smart choice. There. I got it out. No more puns. It's nice and tight, easy to use, and easy to clean. Once you get the proper technique down with it, it's got great suction.
Crystal clear, soft & stretchy, nice texture, and no phthalates/latex
Attracts dust & hair like a magnet and noisy
Rating:
Published:July 15, 2010
Jac off reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Jac off

PropertyOfPotter
extremely useful
PropertyOfPotter
The Jac Off is an excellent masturbator pad, especially for the price! It's easy to use, clean, store, and travel with. It's compact size and shape make it very beginner friendly. The best part of this toy; it doesn't matter how large or small your member is, this toy will work great for you!
Inexpensive Beginner Friendly Easy to use and store Travel Friendly Storage case included
Texture could be more obvious Limited in area use
CSEA
extremely useful
CSEA
Use in the palm of your hand with your favorite water-based lubricant for immediate gratification. This sleeve is so simple and clever. Whether you are looking to take things into your own hands but want to be more discreet or maybe you have a good handle on things but you are looking for a new sensation, this Jac-Off pad will provide a sensual touch that no callused or boring hand can.
Easy to use, discrete, extremely flexible, maintains it's shape.
Does not have a strap which might make it stay on your palm better
Rating:
Published:September 22, 2011
Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
Even my husband who usually doesn't like men's sex toys found the Jac Off to be one of his favorite sex toys. It's very easy to use with a bit of lube and even easier to keep clean and store it.
easy to clean, great price point
none
Rating:
Published:May 16, 2011
Penguin
extremely useful
Penguin
The Jac-Off is a simple pad used for masturbation and it feels pretty great. No pain and discomfort because it isn't a tube so it can fit anyone. This is great for an intro or beginners, but will work for anyone really-couples included.
Easy to use/clean, cheap, reusable, stretchy, fits anyone, CD case package
Open end
Bordeaux reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Bordeaux

BigGuyFunTime
extremely useful
BigGuyFunTime
This is the first masturbation sleeve I have used and I doubt it will be my last. I am so glad that EF asked me to review this so that my world has been opened to (and rocked by) this type of sleeve. I have no idea what the price of this toy will be set at once Eden starts carrying it in their inventory but from my wonderful experience, I would spend up to $50 on this toy. It is very stimulating, realistic feeling and gets the job done.
ALMOST realistic vagina,realistic feel, latex & phthalates free, soft ribbed inside, stretchy
gummy lube, vaginal enterance not detailed, closed end causes squishy noise, no instructions
Rating:
Published:July 10, 2012
The ultimate POV pussy reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

The ultimate POV pussy

optic.ghost
extremely useful
optic.ghost
Evil Angel's "Ultimate Pussy P.O.V. Experience" is an absolutely essential tool to your bedroom shenanigans, as it provides a quality masturbator, DVD, and lube sample that are actually capable of enhancing one's activities while providing a lovely user experience. Single users would also do well to purchase this set as everything necessary to a good night at home is provided at a fair price.
Reinforced TPR, Gentle, sloping curves, Superior suction
Dubious initial odor, Small lubricant sample
The ultimate POV anal reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

The ultimate POV anal

eroticmutt
extremely useful
eroticmutt
This kit was absolutely perfect for me. As a transman, it is sometimes difficult for me to find toys that work well for me, but the tight opening on this anal toy worked perfectly for me, and the DVD was very sexy - a combination of almost everything I love in porn. I was not disappointed by anything in this kit.
Hot girls and hot costumes on DVD, well filmed and lit, stroker feels great and is very tight.
Stroker won’t last long for well-endowed men who are too rough with it.
The ultimate POV oral reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

The ultimate POV oral

dynasty123
extremely useful
dynasty123
Complete with a soft sleeve, a sample of lube and an oral POV-DVD, you will be ready for anything. An unexpected business trip? Ready!! A weekend and your partner is off with family or friends? Ready!! With a few self made adjustments, I was able to enjoy this kit. If it is under $25 when available for purchase, this is a great go to choice.
soft easy care complete kit
DVD lacks variety odd looking lips at entrance
Rating:
Published:June 23, 2012