Penis extensions reviews

Sort by
Total products: 82
Save 50%
Oversize me reviews
Price: $17.00 $34.00
 
 
 
 

Oversize me

Penis extensions
Starlight Requiem
No votes for this review
Starlight Requiem
Beginners and experienced players alike will get something out of this sleeve. It works great for enhancing toys such as the Munition Huge Butt Plug or even the Bomber that I reviewed recently. Extra length and girth is always a good thing with toys or men, though beginners should use a bit of caution about making something longer or thicker than they can comfortably handle.
*Can enhance weaker dildos or vibrators *Sturdy design
*Not as safe as silicone, so a condom is needed
Rating:
Published:August 23, 2018
Promotions available
Xtra texture sleeve kit reviews
Price: $11.99 $23.99
 
 
 
 

Xtra texture sleeve kit

Penis extensions
Keeping Warm in Maine
No votes for this review
Keeping Warm in Maine
Great variety of sleeves at a great price. The material is soft and comfortable. Guaranteed to make you go wild!
Great material, comfortable, stimulating
Would have loved to have a couple more of the larger sized ones.
LibbyLipps
No votes for this review
LibbyLipps
Unless you can stay hard while in pain, don't even bother attempting to wear this sleeve. And, Ladies? Be prepared to have your inner walls roughed up, even with liberal use of lubes.
Easy to clean. You can use any type of lube.
Very uncomfortable for both men and women. Too small. Too hard.
Rating:
Published:May 27, 2018
Maxx Men erection sleeve reviews
Price: $12.99

Color: Clear

Select color

 
 
 
 

Maxx Men erection sleeve

Penis extensions
HNjust4fun
extremely useful
HNjust4fun
Due to actual size, little to no added girth (really just adds a bit of texture for her) it wasn't very useful for us. It's only going to be good as a novelty item or to keep in your pocket in a bag as a stroker.
Price, easy to clean and prepare, can be used as a stroker and kept in the pocket
Size, the pic was misleading
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2018
netaw2005
No votes for this review
netaw2005
This is a low cost item, with a very specific design that it fulfills perfectly. It is designed to provide a little more girth for you and your other to enjoy. It does just that.
Great for men who are happy with their length, but want a little more girth.
No real cons on this one, a fairly good product.
Rating:
Published:September 15, 2015
Stay Hard Cock Sleeve 05 reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

Stay Hard Cock Sleeve 05

Penis extensions
HNjust4fun
No votes for this review
HNjust4fun
This was more work than fun keeping the product on during sex. For solo play it was fine and even enjoyable and a cheap alternative to a bigger more expensive sleeve
Price, new experience
No bottom strap to assist it staying on the shaft during penetration
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2018
Promotions available
Vibrating hollow strap-on reviews
Price: $46.99 $93.99
 
 
 
 

Vibrating hollow strap-on

Dildo Harnesses
Lioncub
No votes for this review
Lioncub
Overall, I would pass on this toy if given the choice again. Planning needs to go into using it and be sure you have a good lube and lots of it on hand.
Size Easy to clean
Too Rigid Hard to re-adjust
OH&W, Lovebears
extremely useful
OH&W, Lovebears
OW and I really wanted this to work. I wouldn't classify her as a size queen, but she has experienced some heftiness before. It took a few weeks to work up the courage to try this. Since it didn't work out this time, I suspect it may be a while before she's going to tackle this again. My rating is based on the idea and purpose of this, not our actual experience. A tapered head would make this easier to take.
Intercourse with or w/o erection, Enables one to go on and on and on, Suitable for real size queens
Really firm at the tip, Lack of tapered head, Straps have to really be pulled tight to secure
Di's Guy
extremely useful
Di's Guy
If you want to give your partner a big surprise the huge Vibrating Hollow Dildo is the way to go. Are you looking for that full feeling? Here's your chance.
Size wise it's big. The Vibrator is fabulous. It pleases both of us.
Straps are very hard to adjust. Larger hollow opening. Slightly softer silicone.
Everlaster stud reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Everlaster stud

Dildo Harnesses
OH&W, Lovebears
extremely useful
OH&W, Lovebears
Let's face it. As we age we are not the studs we once were. Years back I could go on and on and on. Also get it up again after a brief recovery. With this, I could try to relive the glory years! To see how this went be sure to read the Experience section!
Designed for men's anatomy, Can be used w/o erection, Average size dildo, Harness can accommodate it
The hollow dildo is little hard, Hollow chamber only for average penises, Dildo on the small size
Rating:
Published:March 27, 2018
Promotions available
Xtra 2" realistic extension reviews
Price: $16.49 $32.99
 
 
 
 

Xtra 2" realistic extension

Penis extensions
Starlight Requiem
somewhat useful
Starlight Requiem
This is a simple design, and it's simple to work with. Placed on a large enough toy or individual and it easily holds its position without straps. This sleeve works better at adding girth than length. This is a great item to use for enhancement of other, smaller, toys. It can turn an average toy into a great one.
*Great for enhancing other penetrating toys
*Won't work well for smaller than average cock sizes *No straps to hold it in place
Rating:
Published:March 12, 2018
Promotions available
Xtra girth open tip extension reviews
Price: $12.49 $24.99
 
 
 
 

Xtra girth open tip extension

Penis extensions
Jodi*Perkins
No votes for this review
Jodi*Perkins
Overall, we will be using this again. I liked the added feel it gave me and my husband and the different feel it gave him while using it during sex.
Adjustable fit Easy to clean
Sticky material Light odor
Rating:
Published:March 09, 2018
Promotions available
Extra sensations 2" extension reviews
Price: $14.99 $29.99
 
 
 
 

Extra sensations 2" extension

Penis extensions
Di's Guy
extremely useful
Di's Guy
If you are looking for a little extra length and exciting sensations, the Extra Sensations Sleeve will do both. Covered in ticklers and that larger head will bring new feelings to you and your partner.
Will fit anyone, Ticklers add pleasure, Stays put once on your cock
For what it's meant to do, it's perfect
Rating:
Published:March 07, 2018
Promotions available
Silicone extension with vibrating bunny reviews
Price: $12.49 $24.99
 
 
 
 

Silicone extension with vibrating bunny

Penis extensions
Bigdawg13074
No votes for this review
Bigdawg13074
I was very disappointed that I was unable to use the Silicone extension. I was really excited and looking forward to using it. If you have a smaller penis, this will work perfectly for you. The design and quality of the silicone extension are great. I think that if they could have made it more stretchy to fit bigger members, it would be much better. All in all, I would say that the silicone extension is a very nice toy.
Smooth Construction
Size Expandability
Mallorys
extremely useful
Mallorys
This toy will work well and you would be able to have fun with it. My suggestion is to measure and make sure it will fit you.
- Nice texture - Cheap - Works well if it fits
- Wasn't the right fit for me
Promotions available
Tickler penis extension reviews
Price: $10.00 $50.00
 
 
 
 

Tickler penis extension

Penis extensions
Starlight Requiem
No votes for this review
Starlight Requiem
A beginner might not be able to handle this sleeve penetrating them. Advanced users will quickly fall in love with it, and get quite a lot of use out of it. Solo users can enhance a lackluster dildo or vibrator with this sleeve. It has something for just about everyone. All in all, it's a great little item, if you put it to the right usage.
*The nubs feel insanely good during penetration
*The tip isn't flared enough, so anal penetration can be a little difficult to achieve
Rating:
Published:December 10, 2017
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
If you've been curious about experimenting with larger sizes of things, a sleeve extender is a great way to start. The male won't be able to feel much of anything while using it, but it'll fit easily onto most toys as well. A great pick for someone who loves a lot of texture, or flip it inside out for a smoother finish on your girthier extension.
Stretchy, lots of texture, packaging can be saved
Lots of texture, male can't feel anything through it
Rating:
Published:January 30, 2017
Ms. Paprika
No votes for this review
Ms. Paprika
For me personally this toy didn't work out as I found the softness of the ticklers meant they were hard to feel. More to the point, I'm not usually a fan of larger cocks, so this toy probably will be relegated to the back of my drawer. However, for those who are looking for an inexpensive way to add girth and length to their cock, and who are fans of soft texture, this is a good toy to try.
-Non-intimidating way to include partner with toy use -Jokes about jellyfish cocks -Inexpensive
-Ticklers are soft -Might be hard to feel -Material is a dust magnet
Rating:
Published:September 15, 2016
sigian
extremely useful
sigian
This textured sleeve wasn't all it was cracked up to be. It slides a bit too much if you have lube on your penis and isn't really firm enough to feel the added texture. It has a good design; it just needs a few tweaks to add to its performance capabilities. Maybe a bit more of an extension and firmer nubs on the outside, nothing hard, just something that will keep their form instead of squishing down till it conforms with the path of least resistance.
Soft and stretchy. Fits all sizes. Adds length and girth.
'Pleasure nubs' a bit too soft to really feel.
Rating:
Published:July 13, 2016
Promotions available
Max pleaser extender reviews
Price: $9.99 $19.99
 
 
 
 

Max pleaser extender

Penis extensions
OH&W, Lovebears
extremely useful
OH&W, Lovebears
I think the Max is more for the male's psyche than the female's pleasure. No matter the size, us men always want to be bigger. I think she did enjoy the bigger me. I know for sure if she asks for Max again. If you like the feeling of having your balls held tightly, you will love this. I did take off one star due to the difficulty in removing it when I was done.
Soft, stretchy, Lightweight, Easy to get on
Hard to get off, Makes a little mess on your sheets
Rating:
Published:November 27, 2017
wirenspots
extremely useful
wirenspots
This is the perfect toy to spice up your sex life. The Max Pleaser provides pleasure for both the dick and the pussy involved. My husband can attest that it gives the guy more feeling than most of the other extenders out there. The only thing that shadowed our desire at first was putting it on. After that was accomplished, it gave both of us pleasure.
Pleasurable, Easy to clean
Difficult to put on, Collapses during application if partner is not fully erect
Rating:
Published:June 02, 2017
Starlight Requiem
No votes for this review
Starlight Requiem
Overall, I would recommend this sleeve strictly for vaginal intercourse. There are better sleeves out there for anal play, and these will save you a lot of hassle. Guys with thinner or smaller length cocks may want to avoid it as well. It might have trouble fitting you properly when erect. Guys with larger cocks may find that it adds a nice bit of girth to you.
*Great for enhancing dildos or vibes *Can stimulate your cock nicely
*Head is way too bulbous and unwieldy
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2017
sigian
No votes for this review
sigian
Overall not a bad toy, multiple functions, good materials, fits good but takes a little longer than I was expecting to get on correctly.
Good fit Adds length and girth Acts as a cock ring as well
A bit hard to get around testicles Didn't fit so well when reversed
Rating:
Published:May 23, 2017
Maxx Men grande penis sleeve reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Maxx Men grande penis sleeve

Penis extensions
jamesnhergiantpeaches
useful
jamesnhergiantpeaches
I really wish it was either smaller near the head or softer. As it is, it's very hard and large around the head and it hurts when inserted, but this may also be due to my general sensitivity in this region.
Large, size, color, materials
Too big, too hard, too cold.
Rating:
Published:October 30, 2017
Cock xtender advanced reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Cock xtender advanced

Penis extensions
SabrinaBes
useful
SabrinaBes
I would not suggest this item to another friend or partner, it was a big a waste of effort for us.
Small
Not big enough to add anything
Rating:
Published:January 12, 2017
Promotions available
Penis extension with ring reviews
Price: $10.80 $54.00
 
 
 
 

Penis extension with ring

Penis extensions
Starlight Requiem
No votes for this review
Starlight Requiem
Overall I really like this sleeve. It enhances some of my weaker toys and breathes new life into them. It's not as intense as some of the other sleeves I have reviewed, making it ideal for the beginner to combining toys during play. At the same time, the texture and design of this sleeve make it so that even an advanced user can get a thrill out of it.
*Enhances other toys *Works great on a real penis
*Its clear appearance might not appeal to some *Bulbous head can have trouble in tight spots
Rating:
Published:January 12, 2017
sigian
No votes for this review
sigian
My wife and I have found penis sleeves fun. But not always in the normal way. We like to change things up a bit. For some added torture when she has me wear a chastity cage, she ties me up before unlocking me, and then adds a bit of lidocaine before putting on a sleeve. This not only takes away all feeling but she loves the fact that she can enjoy herself as much as she wants while doing so. We will be looking forward to trying out other sleeves of different sizes, shapes and textures.
Snug fit. Adds length and girth. Prolongs pleasure.
Silicone would be preferable. Wider ring for less pinching.
Rating:
Published:October 09, 2016
Herzer
No votes for this review
Herzer
The Penis extension with ring is a great toy to add a little bit of extra length and girth if you need it or just want to give your significant other a bit extra.
Great fit. Doesn't come off. EXTRA SIZE!
TPE instead of Silicone. Pulls ball hair
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2016
Promotions available
Xtra joy reviews
Price: $19.49 $38.99
 
 
 
 

Xtra joy

Penis extensions
Starlight Requiem
No votes for this review
Starlight Requiem
This sleeve is a great addition to the average man that wishes to bulk up his cock a bit, adding some girth and length to himself. Of course, this one has other possibilities as well, such as gender play, in which a woman could "wear" it and pretend she had a cock. Beginners might have a rough time with it, but for those advanced users, it offers a lot of possibilities.
*Easy to Use and Figure Out *Easy to Wear
*Won't work for smaller cocks
Rating:
Published:November 18, 2016
Promotions available
Textured penis extension with tickler reviews
Price: $10.00 $50.00
 
 
 
 

Textured penis extension with tickler

Penis extensions
Brandon
extremely useful
Brandon
If you are looking to take your penis to the next level, look no further than the Textured penis extension with tickler! This sleeve will add a small amount of size to your penis, but more importantly, multiple nubs and textures that will have her begging for more. Given its low price point and ability to spice up your lovemaking, it is worth the buy (especially if you are in the market for a great time!)
Clear, form fitting, low price
Does not add a lot of size, collects lint
Rating:
Published:August 10, 2016
Princess-Kayla ♥
No votes for this review
Princess-Kayla ♥
This extension adds some more texture and a bit of length to your penis. The outside is covered in little nubs that can be felt internally and a couple extra "ticklers" for clit stimulation. It's very stretchy and should fit most sizes.
Lots of texture, Stretches to fit most sizes, Easy to clean, Affordable
Material attracts lint, Can pull on pubic hair
Rating:
Published:June 28, 2016
Save 20%
Colossus reviews
Price: $119.99 $149.99

Color: Caramel

Select color

 
 
 
 

Colossus

Penis extensions
Fun Couple 22
worth reading, but not useful
Fun Couple 22
If you enjoy feeling like you have a porn star penis or want to be filled by a large porn size penis get the Colossus. This gives a multiple orgasm experience for those who like big toys. FYI, remember to get lube.
soft real feel, easy care and cleaning, great texture and feel, comfortable to wear.
The box it comes in would be better if it were not see-through.
Rating:
Published:July 04, 2016
 SydVicious
extremely useful
SydVicious
Many penis extenders are made of inferior products. The best thing about the Colossus is that it's made of a super safe product that can easily be sterilized. The Colossus gives the wearer a bit of extra girth as well as added length. It's easy to use and really just a wonderful product.
Premium quality silicone, Easy to use, lifetime warranty.
None.
Rating:
Published:November 26, 2012
MidnightB
extremely useful
MidnightB
This is the amazing big brother to the Vixen Ride-on penis extension, for guys with larger penises. Useful for guys with ED and premature ejaculation, it's also perfect for adding extra length and girth to the penis.This comfortable extension feels incredible for both giver and receiver, and it offers a fun alternative to other standard toys around.
Helps a variety of men's problems, adds girth and length, soft, stretchy.
Dents easily, could tear if gets nicked.
Rating:
Published:November 04, 2012
PittCoupleN
useful
PittCoupleN
My wife and I have tried many similar products and found Colossus the best yet. The materials and design create a significantly enhanced, realistic feeling penis for those times when she's craving a little more than nature provided. Allows for prolonged intercourse that doesn't leave her regretting it the next day. Like all Vixen Creations products, it has a high purchase price when compared to the competition, but out-performs them all and should last a lifetime, making them a good value.
Highest materials, excellent simple design and ease of care and maintenance.
Price could be a barrier for some.
Rating:
Published:October 18, 2012
Chocolate realistic textured extension reviews
Price: $19.99 $39.99
 
 
 
 

Chocolate realistic textured extension

PolyLove
extremely useful
PolyLove
The Chocolate Realistic Textured Extension is a floppy, squishy, and stretchy device used to extend the length and girth of a penis or dildo. It has a lot of texture and works well for most penis sizes. It has a variety of texture but can be difficult to use.
+ Texture + Girth
- Material (Read 'Material' Section) - Smell
Rating:
Published:June 22, 2016
Herzer
No votes for this review
Herzer
The Chocolate realistic textured extension is an excellent toy for playing with a bit of extra length and girth without having to replace yourself with a dildo. This was a definite winner in our books.
Adds length and girth Adds texture for her stimulation
TPR is more difficult to clean than silicone Base can rub uncomfortable after extended periods
Rating:
Published:May 25, 2016
Promotions available
Extender reviews
Price: $9.99 $19.99
 
 
 
 

Extender

Penis extensions
 Daka Dan
useful
Daka Dan
This is an additional tool for the Power Tool user. It isn't a requirement unless you do have the smaller genital size, but is fun to play with.
Great for smaller men, who want to have more range during intercourse.
The only possible improvement would be to add holes near the tip to remove air pocket.
Rating:
Published:June 01, 2016