Penis extensions reviews

Sort by
Total products: 85
Promotions available
Vibrating strap-on extender reviews
Price: $39.50 $79.00
 
 
 
 

Vibrating strap-on extender

Dildo Harnesses
ScarlettDevil
extremely useful
ScarlettDevil
This item is by far worth the money! It gives you a variety of ways to use it for such a small cost. The built-in vibrator feels amazing, and the curved tip will hit your g-spot/p-spot perfectly. It was by far one of the best toys I have in my collection, and I will be using it together and the dildo and harness separately as well. I LOVE IT!
-variety of usages -adjustable strap -hypoallergenic -multiple vibration settings
- remote and wire can get in the way -pocket to hold remote isn't great -small hollow area
Save 50%
Love booster reviews
Price: $39.99 $79.99
 
 
 
 

Love booster

Penis extensions
OH&W, Lovebears
extremely useful
OH&W, Lovebears
Strapons for females have been on the market for years. Now there's some to assist males. This one will give you two more inches and a little more in girth. This can also aid with premature ejaculation.
Easy to get used, Excellent design, Comfortable
No Cons, just make sure the fit is right for your particular anatomy.
Rating:
Published:March 25, 2019
Angelmomma29
No votes for this review
Angelmomma29
This was a fun toy for us to try out. It was really easy to put on and get used to. It did take some trial and error for us to make it fit over my husbands penis just right, but we eventually got it. It did really well when we used toys with it that were longer and were harder. It has a great fit to it. It did add the perfect stimulation that we wanted to add to our play. It made it fun for me to use on my husband since he does like anal penetration
fun, adds length, easy to wear
takes some trial and error
Rating:
Published:February 18, 2019
Promotions available
Dual vibro penis extender reviews
Price: $17.49 $34.99
 
 
 
 

Dual vibro penis extender

Penis extensions
Starlight Requiem
No votes for this review
Starlight Requiem
It shouldn't be hard for anyone to figure out how one of these is used. This extender adds a lot of stimulation, both for the wearer and the one on the receiving end of the sleeve. I loved using this to thicken up one of my toys and add in the bullet vibration for extra stimulation.
*Vibrations in the right spots *Can be used to enhance sex toys for solo players
*A little on the short side
Save 25%
Packer Gear STP packer reviews
Price: $10.49 $13.99
 
 
 
 

Packer Gear STP packer

Penis extensions
LeeKR
useful
LeeKR
For the price, this is honestly unbeatable! Really, really. I think that if this piece had been made of a less rigid material it would work fine for packing, but I'm not sure it would hold up as an STP if that were the case, so...you win some, you lose some.
Totally hollow for easier flow control. Light, easy to fold and hide.
folds instead of bends making it not so great for packing.
Rating:
Published:January 28, 2019
Promotions available
Xtra joy reviews
Price: $19.49 $38.99
 
 
 
 

Xtra joy

Penis extensions
MuseDiscovery
No votes for this review
MuseDiscovery
I think this would be a great option for those looking to experiment with extensions. The size is not much more than an average penis so it could be a good first step into new things. All around great product I would recommend to buy.
Great for new users, Firm, Scentless, Not intimidating.
Ball straps a little hard to get on.
Rating:
Published:December 08, 2018
Starlight Requiem
No votes for this review
Starlight Requiem
This sleeve is a great addition to the average man that wishes to bulk up his cock a bit, adding some girth and length to himself. Of course, this one has other possibilities as well, such as gender play, in which a woman could "wear" it and pretend she had a cock. Beginners might have a rough time with it, but for those advanced users, it offers a lot of possibilities.
*Easy to Use and Figure Out *Easy to Wear
*Won't work for smaller cocks
Rating:
Published:November 18, 2016
Save 70%
Textured penis extension with tickler reviews
Price: $8.10 $27.00
 
 
 
 

Textured penis extension with tickler

Penis extensions
Starlight Requiem
No votes for this review
Starlight Requiem
For the smaller man or toy, this can be a decent little starter extension to fiddle around with. It's easy to work with, not so easy to tear or break, and is a good basic level toy for just about anyone. If nothing else, it's worth a look to enhance playtime, and build you up for more intense extensions to graduate into.
*Firm material may not tear as easily
*Insertion length may be too short for some
Rating:
Published:November 02, 2018
Brandon
extremely useful
Brandon
If you are looking to take your penis to the next level, look no further than the Textured penis extension with tickler! This sleeve will add a small amount of size to your penis, but more importantly, multiple nubs and textures that will have her begging for more. Given its low price point and ability to spice up your lovemaking, it is worth the buy (especially if you are in the market for a great time!)
Clear, form fitting, low price
Does not add a lot of size, collects lint
Rating:
Published:August 10, 2016
Princess-Kayla ♥
No votes for this review
Princess-Kayla ♥
This extension adds some more texture and a bit of length to your penis. The outside is covered in little nubs that can be felt internally and a couple extra "ticklers" for clit stimulation. It's very stretchy and should fit most sizes.
Lots of texture, Stretches to fit most sizes, Easy to clean, Affordable
Material attracts lint, Can pull on pubic hair
Rating:
Published:June 28, 2016
Promotions available
Extra sensations 2" extension reviews
Price: $14.99 $29.99
 
 
 
 

Extra sensations 2" extension

Penis extensions
Starlight Requiem
No votes for this review
Starlight Requiem
A sleeve like this offers huge potential for stimulation for the partner on the receiving end of it. The soft little nubs rub everywhere at once while inside you, magnifying the pleasure from every thrust, whether in or out, in ways even high-quality vibrators just cannot manage. The added benefit is with a toy that rotates or one you can rotate manually.
*Dozens of nubs all along the shaft
*Bulbous head interferes with insertion
Di's Guy
extremely useful
Di's Guy
If you are looking for a little extra length and exciting sensations, the Extra Sensations Sleeve will do both. Covered in ticklers and that larger head will bring new feelings to you and your partner.
Will fit anyone, Ticklers add pleasure, Stays put once on your cock
For what it's meant to do, it's perfect
Rating:
Published:March 07, 2018
Promotions available
Oversize me reviews
Price: $17.00 $34.00
 
 
 
 

Oversize me

Penis extensions
Starlight Requiem
useful
Starlight Requiem
Beginners and experienced players alike will get something out of this sleeve. It works great for enhancing toys such as the Munition Huge Butt Plug or even the Bomber that I reviewed recently. Extra length and girth is always a good thing with toys or men, though beginners should use a bit of caution about making something longer or thicker than they can comfortably handle.
*Can enhance weaker dildos or vibrators *Sturdy design
*Not as safe as silicone, so a condom is needed
Rating:
Published:August 23, 2018
Promotions available
Xtra texture sleeve kit reviews
Price: $11.99 $23.99
 
 
 
 

Xtra texture sleeve kit

Penis extensions
Keeping Warm in Maine
useful
Keeping Warm in Maine
Great variety of sleeves at a great price. The material is soft and comfortable. Guaranteed to make you go wild!
Great material, comfortable, stimulating
Would have loved to have a couple more of the larger sized ones.
LibbyLipps
No votes for this review
LibbyLipps
Unless you can stay hard while in pain, don't even bother attempting to wear this sleeve. And, Ladies? Be prepared to have your inner walls roughed up, even with liberal use of lubes.
Easy to clean. You can use any type of lube.
Very uncomfortable for both men and women. Too small. Too hard.
Rating:
Published:May 27, 2018
Save 30%
Maxx Men erection sleeve reviews
Price: $9.09 $12.99
 
 
 
 

Maxx Men erection sleeve

Penis extensions
HNjust4fun
extremely useful
HNjust4fun
Due to actual size, little to no added girth (really just adds a bit of texture for her) it wasn't very useful for us. It's only going to be good as a novelty item or to keep in your pocket in a bag as a stroker.
Price, easy to clean and prepare, can be used as a stroker and kept in the pocket
Size, the pic was misleading
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2018
netaw2005
No votes for this review
netaw2005
This is a low cost item, with a very specific design that it fulfills perfectly. It is designed to provide a little more girth for you and your other to enjoy. It does just that.
Great for men who are happy with their length, but want a little more girth.
No real cons on this one, a fairly good product.
Rating:
Published:September 15, 2015
Save 15%
Stay Hard Cock Sleeve 05 reviews
Price: $6.79 $7.99
 
 
 
 

Stay Hard Cock Sleeve 05

Penis extensions
HNjust4fun
No votes for this review
HNjust4fun
This was more work than fun keeping the product on during sex. For solo play it was fine and even enjoyable and a cheap alternative to a bigger more expensive sleeve
Price, new experience
No bottom strap to assist it staying on the shaft during penetration
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2018
Save 50%
Vibrating hollow strap-on reviews
Price: $46.99 $93.99
 
 
 
 

Vibrating hollow strap-on

Dildo Harnesses
Lioncub
No votes for this review
Lioncub
Overall, I would pass on this toy if given the choice again. Planning needs to go into using it and be sure you have a good lube and lots of it on hand.
Size Easy to clean
Too Rigid Hard to re-adjust
OH&W, Lovebears
extremely useful
OH&W, Lovebears
OW and I really wanted this to work. I wouldn't classify her as a size queen, but she has experienced some heftiness before. It took a few weeks to work up the courage to try this. Since it didn't work out this time, I suspect it may be a while before she's going to tackle this again. My rating is based on the idea and purpose of this, not our actual experience. A tapered head would make this easier to take.
Intercourse with or w/o erection, Enables one to go on and on and on, Suitable for real size queens
Really firm at the tip, Lack of tapered head, Straps have to really be pulled tight to secure
Di's Guy
extremely useful
Di's Guy
If you want to give your partner a big surprise the huge Vibrating Hollow Dildo is the way to go. Are you looking for that full feeling? Here's your chance.
Size wise it's big. The Vibrator is fabulous. It pleases both of us.
Straps are very hard to adjust. Larger hollow opening. Slightly softer silicone.
Everlaster stud reviews
Price: $37.49 $49.99
 
 
 
 

Everlaster stud

Dildo Harnesses
OH&W, Lovebears
extremely useful
OH&W, Lovebears
Let's face it. As we age we are not the studs we once were. Years back I could go on and on and on. Also get it up again after a brief recovery. With this, I could try to relive the glory years! To see how this went be sure to read the Experience section!
Designed for men's anatomy, Can be used w/o erection, Average size dildo, Harness can accommodate it
The hollow dildo is little hard, Hollow chamber only for average penises, Dildo on the small size
Rating:
Published:March 27, 2018
Save 60%
Xtra 2" realistic extension reviews
Price: $13.20 $32.99
 
 
 
 

Xtra 2" realistic extension

Penis extensions
Starlight Requiem
somewhat useful
Starlight Requiem
This is a simple design, and it's simple to work with. Placed on a large enough toy or individual and it easily holds its position without straps. This sleeve works better at adding girth than length. This is a great item to use for enhancement of other, smaller, toys. It can turn an average toy into a great one.
*Great for enhancing other penetrating toys
*Won't work well for smaller than average cock sizes *No straps to hold it in place
Rating:
Published:March 12, 2018
Promotions available
Xtra girth open tip extension reviews
Price: $12.49 $24.99
 
 
 
 

Xtra girth open tip extension

Penis extensions
Jodi*Prince
somewhat useful
Jodi*Prince
Overall, we will be using this again. I liked the added feel it gave me and my husband and the different feel it gave him while using it during sex.
Adjustable fit Easy to clean
Sticky material Light odor
Rating:
Published:March 09, 2018
Promotions available
Silicone extension with vibrating bunny reviews
Price: $12.49 $24.99
 
 
 
 

Silicone extension with vibrating bunny

Penis extensions
Bigdawg13074
No votes for this review
Bigdawg13074
I was very disappointed that I was unable to use the Silicone extension. I was really excited and looking forward to using it. If you have a smaller penis, this will work perfectly for you. The design and quality of the silicone extension are great. I think that if they could have made it more stretchy to fit bigger members, it would be much better. All in all, I would say that the silicone extension is a very nice toy.
Smooth Construction
Size Expandability
Mallorys
extremely useful
Mallorys
This toy will work well and you would be able to have fun with it. My suggestion is to measure and make sure it will fit you.
- Nice texture - Cheap - Works well if it fits
- Wasn't the right fit for me
Tickler penis extension reviews
Price: $8.10 $27.00
 
 
 
 

Tickler penis extension

Starlight Requiem
No votes for this review
Starlight Requiem
A beginner might not be able to handle this sleeve penetrating them. Advanced users will quickly fall in love with it, and get quite a lot of use out of it. Solo users can enhance a lackluster dildo or vibrator with this sleeve. It has something for just about everyone. All in all, it's a great little item, if you put it to the right usage.
*The nubs feel insanely good during penetration
*The tip isn't flared enough, so anal penetration can be a little difficult to achieve
Rating:
Published:December 10, 2017
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
If you've been curious about experimenting with larger sizes of things, a sleeve extender is a great way to start. The male won't be able to feel much of anything while using it, but it'll fit easily onto most toys as well. A great pick for someone who loves a lot of texture, or flip it inside out for a smoother finish on your girthier extension.
Stretchy, lots of texture, packaging can be saved
Lots of texture, male can't feel anything through it
Rating:
Published:January 30, 2017
Ms. Paprika
No votes for this review
Ms. Paprika
For me personally this toy didn't work out as I found the softness of the ticklers meant they were hard to feel. More to the point, I'm not usually a fan of larger cocks, so this toy probably will be relegated to the back of my drawer. However, for those who are looking for an inexpensive way to add girth and length to their cock, and who are fans of soft texture, this is a good toy to try.
-Non-intimidating way to include partner with toy use -Jokes about jellyfish cocks -Inexpensive
-Ticklers are soft -Might be hard to feel -Material is a dust magnet
Rating:
Published:September 15, 2016
sigian
extremely useful
sigian
This textured sleeve wasn't all it was cracked up to be. It slides a bit too much if you have lube on your penis and isn't really firm enough to feel the added texture. It has a good design; it just needs a few tweaks to add to its performance capabilities. Maybe a bit more of an extension and firmer nubs on the outside, nothing hard, just something that will keep their form instead of squishing down till it conforms with the path of least resistance.
Soft and stretchy. Fits all sizes. Adds length and girth.
'Pleasure nubs' a bit too soft to really feel.
Rating:
Published:July 13, 2016
Promotions available
Max pleaser extender reviews
Price: $9.99 $19.99
 
 
 
 

Max pleaser extender

Penis extensions
OH&W, Lovebears
extremely useful
OH&W, Lovebears
I think the Max is more for the male's psyche than the female's pleasure. No matter the size, us men always want to be bigger. I think she did enjoy the bigger me. I know for sure if she asks for Max again. If you like the feeling of having your balls held tightly, you will love this. I did take off one star due to the difficulty in removing it when I was done.
Soft, stretchy, Lightweight, Easy to get on
Hard to get off, Makes a little mess on your sheets
Rating:
Published:November 27, 2017
wirenspots
extremely useful
wirenspots
This is the perfect toy to spice up your sex life. The Max Pleaser provides pleasure for both the dick and the pussy involved. My husband can attest that it gives the guy more feeling than most of the other extenders out there. The only thing that shadowed our desire at first was putting it on. After that was accomplished, it gave both of us pleasure.
Pleasurable, Easy to clean
Difficult to put on, Collapses during application if partner is not fully erect
Rating:
Published:June 02, 2017
Starlight Requiem
No votes for this review
Starlight Requiem
Overall, I would recommend this sleeve strictly for vaginal intercourse. There are better sleeves out there for anal play, and these will save you a lot of hassle. Guys with thinner or smaller length cocks may want to avoid it as well. It might have trouble fitting you properly when erect. Guys with larger cocks may find that it adds a nice bit of girth to you.
*Great for enhancing dildos or vibes *Can stimulate your cock nicely
*Head is way too bulbous and unwieldy
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2017
sigian
No votes for this review
sigian
Overall not a bad toy, multiple functions, good materials, fits good but takes a little longer than I was expecting to get on correctly.
Good fit Adds length and girth Acts as a cock ring as well
A bit hard to get around testicles Didn't fit so well when reversed
Rating:
Published:May 23, 2017
Save 20%
Maxx Men grande penis sleeve reviews
Price: $15.99 $19.99
 
 
 
 

Maxx Men grande penis sleeve

Penis extensions
jamesnhergiantpeaches
useful
jamesnhergiantpeaches
I really wish it was either smaller near the head or softer. As it is, it's very hard and large around the head and it hurts when inserted, but this may also be due to my general sensitivity in this region.
Large, size, color, materials
Too big, too hard, too cold.
Rating:
Published:October 30, 2017
Save 20%
Cock xtender advanced reviews
Price: $18.39 $22.99
 
 
 
 

Cock xtender advanced

Penis extensions
SabrinaBes
useful
SabrinaBes
I would not suggest this item to another friend or partner, it was a big a waste of effort for us.
Small
Not big enough to add anything
Rating:
Published:January 12, 2017