Penis extensions reviews

Sort by
Total products: 73
Fulfill penis extension kit reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Fulfill penis extension kit

tami
useful
tami
The penis extension kit is designed to add girth and length to the penis. This is exactly what it did so hubby and I are giving the kit 4 stars since it is a matter of personal taste and preference not the way the product works we took away a star since the bullet did not work even after changing batteries. I recommend this to anyone wanting more length/girth from their partner or just to try something different.
adds length latex free
could add too much length for some
Marie Hanna
useful
Marie Hanna
I really like this product; it's one of the larger size increases I've seen, but yet it still fits really well. Since it has the added cock ring and bullet, it makes up for some of the downfalls for the man wearing a penis extender.
fits many sizes, clear, realistic, thin material
requires a lot of lube
Glow-in-the-dark extension reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Glow-in-the-dark extension

gemini2007
useful
gemini2007
The Glow-in-the-Dark Extension is very easy to use, easy to clean, and feels absolutely wonderful for women! It stretches over the penis nicely and can be used with or without lubricant.
Lightweight Easy to Use/Clean Feels Wonderful for women
May be too thick for men Little Instruction
Pi
useful
Pi
Pass! The toy was is a hassle to clean and is uncomfortable to wear and made penetration almost impossible. If I could give it no stars, I would.
Glows nicely.
Stretch, firmness of head, everything else.
Rating:
Published:September 07, 2012
Duchess von Kink
useful
Duchess von Kink
The toy is very stretchy, and no lube was required. The glow in the dark actually helped him line up with my dripping pussy. Insertion was a hands-on affair as the one extension nub was soft and didn't have anything to stabilize it.
Rating:
Published:January 21, 2008
Futurotic penis extender reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Futurotic penis extender

jesseftm
extremely useful
jesseftm
As much as I like the design of the Futurotic penis extender, it just didn't work for me as an extension of a pumping cylinder. While the material is smooth, squishy, stretchable, and velvety, it's also very porous and hard to clean. I could see this toy working a little better for a cis man, but for a transman it probably won't be much help.
stretchy, smooth, some detailing
porous material, the head is maybe a little too squishy, leaves hands feeling greasy
Rating:
Published:March 16, 2013
funcouple
extremely useful
funcouple
If you are using our review because we are a couple similar to you or because you have a penis at average to large girth, then based on our experience, you won’t be able to use it. It really isn't worth trying. It feels really cool, and is a great material for what it is intended to be, but its poor design just ruins any good qualities that it may possess.
Realistic Feel Stretchy
Unusable Poorly designed High Maintenance Awkward Fit and Look Once In Use
Rating:
Published:May 31, 2012
skeetm
useful
skeetm
For the price, this wasn't a bad product and is good for the occasional use, but it isn't something you'll keep around or use over and over again. The lack of spikes or nubs means it's less intimidating than some of the other extenders available, but overall, it's an underwhelming product. The price and material do lend this to some unorthodox uses like for squirt guns, balloons, and water balloons.
Soft, Easy to use, Pleasurable for the wearer, Not uncomfortably tight
Not much extension, Soft and floppy, Strange feeling, Prone to becoming dirty
Active Release
extremely useful
Active Release
This toy may be much too soft for some and provides difficulty with penetration. The material is not the most ideal as it is difficult to care for. It smells like burnt plastic. It comes dusted with mystery powder. It may not be best suited for average or large sized men. There may be better options out there for girth and length. If this just added girth without the floppy Futurotic tip, it might be a better option.
Added length, added girth, softness, price.
Smushiness, too soft, material difficult to care for, bad smell.
Rating:
Published:October 31, 2009
Dr. Joel Kaplan dual stacker reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Dr. Joel Kaplan dual stacker

travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
This one just doesn't do it, I would not purchase again and I wouldn't suggest it to anyone. It doesn't stay where it needs to and even though it is stretchy it doesn't constrict like a cock ring would
Inexpensive
sticks to itself Porous material TPR doesn't hold up Doesn't cover much of penis
Rating:
Published:February 21, 2013
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Enhance and make your package look more impressive with the Beaded Girth Ring. The dual stacked rings are designed to give you extra support, and restriction to produce that rock hard feeling. Perfect for all sized men, it is easy to put on, and the memory is perfect to hold it in place tight. With its unique design, extra stimulation is also given to your partner during playtimes. No matter what your experience level, this cock ring is sure to rock your night.
Dual rings, extra texture, excellent memory, stays in place, fits all sizes.
Not a thing.
Rating:
Published:November 04, 2012
Starlight Requiem
extremely useful
Starlight Requiem
This sleeve is particularly nice because of it's versatility which may go unseen by some. A male with a smaller girth could find use for this to enhance things for his partner, it may be used as a cock ring, it could even be used by a single woman or man, who wished to add a few bumps to an otherwise normal vibrator or dildo. The sleeve itself is simple, stretchy, and very soft. It can quite easily tuck into your pocket if you want access to it on a date.
*Bumps/Ridges *Multiple Uses
*TPR *Bumps are uniformly placed around the sleeve.
Rating:
Published:September 28, 2012
Futurotic natural feel penis extension reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Futurotic natural feel penis extension

GonetoLovehoney
extremely useful
GonetoLovehoney
This was a disappointment. I thought I could use it to improve my sex life, but it only slightly improved a vibrator. It cuts off all feeling for the guy, very little is felt on the woman's end other than a bit of fullness, and if there's lube on an uncircumcised man's cock, it catapults right off of it.
Decent vibrator cover, soft, stretchy
Doesn't stay on uncircumcised men, no feeling for either party, high-maintenance, lint magnet
Rating:
Published:February 11, 2013
MellowJello
useful
MellowJello
My first time using it was fantastic; the material and texture definitely added to my experience. My gripe about this sleeve is that it creates a huge mess. When you blow your load, there's nowhere for it to go but back down your shaft and eventually all over your bed sheets. Some caution and extra prep will make this a great toy for couples or anyone's toy chest.
Realistic Easy to clean Great material
Messy Head of sleeve is distracting Provided cock ring is cheap
Rating:
Published:November 04, 2012
ce2470
somewhat useful
ce2470
This thing is awesome. The material is soft and realistic. Stays on without slipping. Just the right amount of extension. Most girls don't need an 8+ in cock, so if you're average size, the 1 inch extension will do the trick. Increases girth significantly, but not so much that it will hurt or be overwhelming. Also, this is not flimsy and floppy like other extensions out there that I have used. Best penis sleeve/extension I have purchased.
Great material, perfect fit.
Cock ring broke while putting it on, but you don't need it anyways.
Rating:
Published:December 30, 2009
Magnificent eleven vibrating extension reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Magnificent eleven vibrating extension

lov69
useful
lov69
It was definitely more than I expected! It is also inexpensive. I have enjoyed every inch of it and it has definitely become one of my top ten favs!
Huge and very fun to experiment with!
Could be more lifelike.
Perfect extension reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Perfect extension

garychutchcouple
useful
garychutchcouple
In closing, I would say this would be a great purchase for anyone looking to spice up the bedroom to the next level. Go and give it a try. Let me know if you have any questions before buying!
The size and shape are a huge plus, along with the price tag on this item.
A bit too rigid for us in the long run.
Rating:
Published:February 07, 2013
Magnificent eleven super extension reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Magnificent eleven super extension

Keeping Warm in Maine
extremely useful
Keeping Warm in Maine
The Magnificent eleven super extension did not fully live up to its name. It did work as an eleven-inch dildo but not as an eleven-inch extension. The hollow shaft section was simply too long, making the toy floppy on the penis. With a little cutting, this problem was solved but sacrificed some of the toys length. That being said, once adjusted, it is completely satisfying.
easy to clean, nice feel, easy to adjust
the hollowed out section was too long
Rating:
Published:January 26, 2013
DYNAMIC strapless extension reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

DYNAMIC strapless extension

Bethy Cassatt
extremely useful
Bethy Cassatt
Welcome to the world of giant dongs! Are you a size queen looking for the nine inch long schlong? Are you a man who wants to shock his lady with a few more inches at the end of your already longer-than-average unit? Well, this might not be the perfect toy for you, but this is certainly a safe place to start!
~Realistic Texture ~Water or Silicone Lube
~Smells ~Inaccurate measurements ~Sloppy Base Design ~Sticky
Rating:
Published:January 19, 2013
DEEMUN extra girth enhancer reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

DEEMUN extra girth enhancer

Nibble
extremely useful
Nibble
If you're looking for a bit of an experiment and want to play with a little extra girth, you may be able to experience more success than I did with this toy. Although I wanted to be excited about it, and tried the toy a few different ways, I had only minimal success.
- Easy to Wear - Comfortable
- Slips during penetration - Difficult to thoroughly clean - Reacts easily with other materials
Rating:
Published:January 05, 2013
Silicone girth gainer plus reviews
Price: $6.99
 
 
 
 

Silicone girth gainer plus

shorejen9
useful
shorejen9
If you are looking for a nice addition to your sex life, look elsewhere. This girth gainer is a bust. It is poorly designed and was unusable for us. The sleeve doesn't stretch enough to get on and has a lot of drag (ouch). The edges are thick and not tapered.
Nice textured bumps on the outside
Unable to get it on, thick edges, tacky to the touch
Rating:
Published:January 04, 2013
woodsdragon
useful
woodsdragon
If you want to experiment with a gainer or like the feel of cock rings the price point on this is great. It would be nicer in pure silicone. For the price it's not bad.
-Fun -Cheap
-Size -Material
Rating:
Published:June 16, 2012
southernhawtie
somewhat useful
southernhawtie
To sum this product up, just say no! It's not worth the money, and it can be torn and ripped easily.
Affordable, cute
Can be easily torn and ripped and can't be felt very well
Rating:
Published:December 03, 2010
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Unless you are really creative, super loose, or have a tiny penis, this will do nothing for you. I would not waste the money otherwise.
Semi-high quality material.
Way too thick, not usable, dud.
Rating:
Published:December 29, 2009
DEEMUN vibrating enhancer reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

DEEMUN vibrating enhancer

mkj02
useful
mkj02
This toy can be a very very fun product to use! It can bring the fun of a vibrator and penis enhancer to you and your man in one toy. Just make sure you clean and store this toy correctly and order the right size, and it can be enjoyed for a much longer time.
Enhancer and vibrator in one, order the size that fits.
Material, hard to clean and store, finding the right size.
Maximus rider reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Maximus rider

SaiDiscordia
extremely useful
SaiDiscordia
The Maximus Rider Penis Girth Extension by Cal Exotics is a great design for those who want to gain queen-sized girth, but can be too snug for some and creates a numbness making love-making uncomfortable. It does have a ribbed shaft that feels amazing if you can handle the girth, but the vibrating bullet is lacking. Not a product I feel can be enjoyed by the general toy-lover.
+Great ribbed texture +Provides queen-sized girth +Comes with replacement batteries
-Vibrations do not work great -Attracts lint and hair -Fits a bit too snug
travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
I really like sleeves and this one is my new favorite. The ridges are great for the girls who like textures and the on off feature of the clitoral vibe is a nice new feature that I hadn't seen before this toy. I would suggest this one to all beginners to experienced sleeve user.
Textures Bullet has a contact setting Quiet bullet
Material bullet not waterproof
tim1724
extremely useful
tim1724
The Maximus Rider provides lots of extra girth for your erection, plus a very pronounced ribbed texture which some may find very stimulating. There’s a well-positioned clitoral stimulator which automatically vibrates when pressed, although the vibrations are on the weak side.
• Well-positioned vibrator • Automatic on/off function works well
• Vibrations don’t impress • Not the easiest to clean
DreamWolf
extremely useful
DreamWolf
If you have never tried an erection enhancer sleeve, a ring with a vibrating clit attachment, what comes on each time it hits you, a girth enhancer, or lots of texture before, this is the perfect, very affordable little one for you! But know that the switch will break off very soon, and it won't help your love stay hard at all because of being very stretchy! For free it was a good pick, but won't be used much in the future in my case.
Adds girth, plenty of texture, comes on automatically and manually too, stretchy, comfortable
Weak vibrations, switch broke off, not waterproof, crappy bullet case, far from enhancing erection
Penguin
extremely useful
Penguin
Maximus Enhancement System - Crystal Rider is textured sleeve that adds girth, texture, support, and stamina. It has an attached vibrator that doesn't like to stay in place. I like the design and my partner enjoyed the texture, but the vibrator part doesn't work so well.
-Adds textured girth, fells good to female -Open end -Durable TPR -Good for ED
-No added sensation for guys -Brittle vibe, moves too much -Touch power -Denied cum release
Maximus glider reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Maximus glider

Starlight Requiem
useful
Starlight Requiem
Maximus, like most sleeves, can be used by just about anyone. You don't need to have problems with erections to use it. Heck you don't even need a penis to use it. Whether you are wearing it or using it with another toy, it is a solid and dependable item for stimulation. And the number of different ways you can use it is always a plus. Versatility is only rarely a bad thing. It even comes with two extra batteries.
*Vibrates on contact *Can be set to vibrate continuously
*Lack of sensation if you wear it *Not as stretchy as it could be
 FemmeFlo
extremely useful
FemmeFlo
The Maximus Glider is meant to add girth and texture to a man's penis (or a dildo) during sex. It adds both, in buckets. The girth and texture were too much for me, but others might enjoy them. The vibrations also did nothing for me, since they were not powerful and not constant. It's hard to put on, but it does stay put once it's on.
Stays put during use
Lots of drag, Adds too much girth, Rattly vibrator, Hard to put on
Checkmate
useful
Checkmate
In our quest to find the perfect girth enhancement sleeve, we decided to give the Maximus a try. Should have let someone else try it! It just didn't work for us, so our quest continues.
Pretty Blue Color
Too Large, Weak Vibrations, Noisey
brandonbadassm
useful
brandonbadassm
Overall this product has a great concept but its just to tight on the inside and to thick on the outside to get us to ever use it again. If only they made another one a little looser on the inside and thinner on the outside this product would be great.
Good concept
To tight, to thick, weak vibrations.
Save 20%
Dr. Joel Kaplan adjustable extension reviews
Price: $11.19 $13.99
 
 
 
 

Dr. Joel Kaplan adjustable extension

Penis extensions
Starlight Requiem
No votes for this review
Starlight Requiem
In summary, what can I say? I love this item. By itself it's only good for couples. If you have a dildo or vibrator handy though, it can take an average orgasm and turn it into a fantastic orgasm. Whether you are using it for vaginal or anal sex, the extension just won't let you down.
*All those nubs will make you melt *You can trim or reverse it
*Can be a bit snug *You won't want to stop using it
Rating:
Published:November 02, 2012
Phantom2291
somewhat useful
Phantom2291
We tried and tried again to get this to work, but there was no salvaging this. It was really painful, and everyone should proceed with extreme caution.
adjustable, easy to clean, flexible
SPIKY PENIS CACTUS OF DEATH
Rating:
Published:October 02, 2012
Dr. Joel Kaplan triple stacker reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Dr. Joel Kaplan triple stacker

Incendiaire
useful
Incendiaire
Overall I wouldn't be inclined to recommend this product, especially if you already have average or above average girth. The Triple Stacker is a hassle to put on, squeezes too firmly around your shaft, and adds a lot of unwanted drag to the middle of your penis. The supposed size and texture you're supposed to gain really aren't worthwhile, and a lot of the time the product feels as though it might tear in half at any moment.
-Very stretchy material -Inexpensive -Tasteful packaging
-Awkward to use -Doesn't feel durable -Ugly -Has a lot of drag
Rating:
Published:October 25, 2012
Mikemanz
extremely useful
Mikemanz
The Beaded Girth Ring Triple Stacker is the perfect aid to give your cock just a li'l bit more - More Thickness, More Texture, More Stamina
Stretchy Self-Adjusting Thickens!
None really, may not be great if you're a "large"
Rating:
Published:October 04, 2012
Senso extension reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Senso extension

Jgates09
useful
Jgates09
This item is not worth it as a penis extender because it is too squishy and very flimsy. It was not that exciting to wear because there really was not a lot of stimulation for me the wearer. My wife was also not very impressed with this toy either and it was uncomfortable with her as well.
It is very textured. It can fit almost anyone.
Hard to control when wearing. Very squishy.
Rating:
Published:October 10, 2012
byteme97
useful
byteme97
Terrible penis extension, which with a little thinking outside the box, and a little about the box itself, becomes a good toy enhancement.
Inexpensive, silicone, easy cleaning.
Desensitizes penis, not good choice for its intended function.
Rating:
Published:May 05, 2010
Glow silicone penis extension reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Glow silicone penis extension

travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
I like the sleeves with their textures and the decreased sensations for the wearer. It prolongs our love making sessions. This sleeve is sturdy and performs much better than most. The textures are an extra added bonus for me.
Silicone Decreases sensations Glows in the Dark Textures
Attracts lots of lint and hair Decreases sensations
Rating:
Published:September 11, 2012
Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
As bright and fun as The Glow Silicone Penis Extension is, it just didn't work well for my husband and I. He hated the way that it felt and i just found the thing annoying.
glows bright
the nubs and other things on it get annoying after a little bit
Rating:
Published:April 18, 2011
Mamastoys
useful
Mamastoys
The extension did provide added sensations due to the ribs. The glow in the dark feature was weak, at best. It's a fun extension to have on hand to provide a change.
Lots of ribs to provide added sensations.
The glow in the dark feature was a flop.
Rating:
Published:May 18, 2009
Cyberskin penis extension reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Cyberskin penis extension

dani88
useful
dani88
Overall, if you feel you need addition length and girth to make someone else more satisfied then give the product a try, but if you don't feel like those two things are an issue I would bypass this product for something you both can enjoy more.
Extra length Extra Girth Nice Material
Less sensitivity Not Firm enough
Rating:
Published:August 31, 2012
miked4d69
useful
miked4d69
I give 2 stars for the idea, but personally I think this one is a pass. We did not enjoy it. We tried several times but it was a no go.
Soft material, minimal scent.
Sticky, looks strange while being worn, should be more firm.
Rating:
Published:February 19, 2012
dchubby
useful
dchubby
Overall, I think it is a nice toy for a guy looking to add a little to his length. The material feels very real and can give the woman extra pleasure. For those willing to take extra care of the product, it could very well become a favorite.
Nice added length and great feel.
Not durable. Too floppy.
Rating:
Published:January 18, 2011
C0nc0rdia
useful
C0nc0rdia
Worth a try. It really does add not only to the length, but to the girth as well. It pushed my limits of pleasure, and had my partner feeling powerful to say the least. The 3' extension is nice to add a little excitement without scaring anyone off, and performs well if you slow down a bit to work with it. Takes some practice to get the hand of it, but practice improves performance.
With cyberskin, extra length and girth is a steal at this price!
The head is heavy, making for an awkward experience upon initial use.
Rating:
Published:August 05, 2009
glitter
useful
glitter
Overall I would not recommend this product or buy another one like it. The idea is great, but the product sucks.
This item fells real and is not too large.
Where the penis meets the extension part bends way too easy.
Rating:
Published:July 24, 2008
Cyberskin transformer penis extension reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Cyberskin transformer penis extension

AvaLaRoux
useful
AvaLaRoux
I (Female) give it a 3 out of 5 stars, it feels good but only has one functional use as a toy enhancement. My partner (Male) gives it a 2 out of 5, saying it's just weird and frustrating.
Feels nice, the material is great
Too thin, not enough sensation for the male, slips off if lube is inside, hard to put on
Rating:
Published:August 29, 2012
js250
extremely useful
js250
Want to add life to a disappointing vibrator, tease your partner visually with an oral performance or add a bit to your partner? This inexpensive penis extender might be an option for you. Become familiar with the material and care and then have some fun...
Great for low performing vibrators. Great oral teaser for partner. Stimulating visual and texture.
Porous. Lint magnet. Storage. Melting.
Rating:
Published:January 29, 2012
Holly Wood
extremely useful
Holly Wood
This toy is well worth the money! It's especially great if you're creative or if you just want to try an extension out to see if it's for you! While it wasn't a fabulous extension for us, it did make for an adventure in toy modification, and ended up showing us what types of extension toys we DID enjoy!
Realistic sensation, Fits anyone, Multiple uses
Small head, thin material, easily damaged
Rating:
Published:June 26, 2011
MistressMeg
extremely useful
MistressMeg
The cyberskin transformer penis extender is as good as it gets for realistic extensions. While it could definitely use some improvements it is definitely a worth while purchase for the money to add a little fun to those less than exciting nights!
Adds 1.5" in length. Add almost 1" Circumference. Easy to Wear.
High Maintenance. Not enough rigidity or texture. Lack of sensation for wearer.
Rating:
Published:February 03, 2009
ajlq
useful
ajlq
I’m not sure who would NOT have a use for this product…buy two to have a spare close at hand!
it's realistic shape and fleshy feel
becomes misshapen with use
Rating:
Published:September 03, 2008