Reviews on cock rings. Read detailed cock ring reviews from Eden Community

Sort by
Total products: 245
Save 50%
Silicone infinity ring reviews
Price: $13.99 $27.99
 
 
 
 

Silicone infinity ring

Cock rings
sigian
No votes for this review
sigian
This is a fun, and very snug fitting infinity ring. It feels great once on, leaves your testicles open for a bit of abuse, and causes a pretty intense orgasm from the restrictions it causes. Would have been a lot better with handles of some sort to more easily put the testicle ring on, as receiving some intense snaps to my balls while trying this out was more of a shock than a pleasure.
Body safe silicone Silky smooth Two in one
Very slippery once lubed Harder to get off/on once lubed
Rating:
Published:September 11, 2018
Save 50%
Penis booster set reviews
Price: $6.49 $12.99
 
 
 
 

Penis booster set

Cock rings
LovelyGirl93Official
extremely useful
LovelyGirl93Official
With 6 different designs to try out why not? They can be put on a penis or dildo of your choice to add some extra sensations to sexy time solo or duo. Be wary because they can slip around and be a little tight, not good for extended time periods.
Stretchy One size fits most Great for solo play 6 sensations
May pull hair Maybe to tight for some
Rating:
Published:August 24, 2018
Trysexual
extremely useful
Trysexual
The penis booster set provides 6 different rings that can be worn during intercourse or incorporated with masturbation on a dildo or on your penis if playing alone as a male. Wear one or wear a few. Try all 6 at the same time for a completely unique sensation. One-size fits all. An inexpensive way to enhance your sex life.
6 different styles, one-size fits all, stretchy
Pleasure may vary from person to person
Rating:
Published:February 13, 2018
Save 50%
Silicone lasso reviews
Price: $5.99 $11.99
 
 
 
 

Silicone lasso

Cock rings
Slinkykinkyduo
No votes for this review
Slinkykinkyduo
For transmen looking for a cock ring that'll actually fit, this ring is a perfect size, but careful the hard plastic can pinch skin.
Work's great for transmen pre-op
Can pinch, and can slide off with lube.
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2018
Di's Guy
extremely useful
Di's Guy
Whether you have erection problems or not the Silicone lasso will keep your cock hard, ready and aiming to please.
Easy to use, Easy to clean, It works
None
Rating:
Published:February 28, 2018
BlackOrchid
extremely useful
BlackOrchid
The Silicone Lasso is a simple, no frills cock ring. The sliding bead can be adjusted to practically any size anatomy, and provide a perfectly comfortable fit. The body friendly silicone makes this lasso an overall winner.
Adjustable, Comfortable
Not meant for extended wear
Rating:
Published:October 17, 2016
Ram ultra cock sweller reviews
Price: $9.99

Color: Red

Select color

 
 
 
 

Ram ultra cock sweller

Cock rings
hiseden2253
useful
hiseden2253
Easy-to-use cock ring set, easy to clean, incredibly effective, and overall one of the best toy purchases I have made to this day!
Comfortable Stretchy Various sizes Easy cleanup
They don't vibrate
Rating:
Published:April 03, 2018
Most.Valuable.Penetrator
useful
Most.Valuable.Penetrator
Every man would like to have harder and bigger erections and these give you just that. Definitely worth giving a try.
Comfortable Easy to use Easy clean up
I didn't find any cons for these penis rings.
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2017
Save 50%
Maximize ring set reviews
Price: $6.49 $12.99
 
 
 
 

Maximize ring set

Cock rings
Herzer
No votes for this review
Herzer
The Maximize ring set is an excellent set of cock rings that work really well. I was very happy with being able to find the one that fit right without having to guess and hope. With the stretchiness of TRP, they fit snug without being painful.
Variable size Stretchy Beaded for her pleasure
TPR instead of silicone
Rating:
Published:March 30, 2018
blm030303
No votes for this review
blm030303
It is a product I would highly recommend. It works exactly as advertised and will extend your time in bed!
Cheap Does what it is supposed to
After a while, the stretchy rings will eventually break and you will have to replace them.
Rating:
Published:December 01, 2017
MrWishyWashy
No votes for this review
MrWishyWashy
These are a great set of cock rings for the price. I will be interested to see how they feel when having intercourse.
Discrete Economical
None
Rating:
Published:October 19, 2017
Di's Guy
No votes for this review
Di's Guy
If you're looking for a reasonably priced set of cock rings, the Maximizer cock ring set should be it. Low in price, big in pleasure.
Very stretchy
The Maximizer works as it's supposed to
Rating:
Published:August 18, 2017
Save 50%
Doo ring 2 reviews
Price: $5.49 $10.99
 
 
 
 

Doo ring 2

Cock rings
keen14you
useful
keen14you
Personally, I'm delighted that I came across this little gem! I've gotten loads of pleasure from its use, so you should definitely get yourself (or someone you care about) one! I'll close with perhaps one of its biggest advantages: NO BATTERIES REQUIRED!
The VERY stretchable material allows it to go to HUGE proportions without tearing!
As mentioned in my review, the ring is rather small and might be easy to lose.
Rating:
Published:January 24, 2018
Kayla
No votes for this review
Kayla
The Doo Ring 2 is a great ring for what it's designed to do. It won't last forever, but while it does, it's entirely beginner-friendly, will strengthen the erection, and eliminates the need to worry about whether the cock ring will fit. It's virtually odorless, and it snaps back to its original size very easily.
Extremely affordable Works for all sizes Extremely easy to use Works well
Snags pubic hair Wasn't designed for durability
Rating:
Published:December 18, 2016
Save 50%
Love donut reviews
Price: $5.99 $11.99
 
 
 
 

Love donut

Cock rings
Di's Guy
extremely useful
Di's Guy
The Love Donut will definitely help keep you up and ready for fun. Just don't dunk it in your coffee, my wife always has something much nicer for me to dunk the Love Donut in.
Helps maintain erections nicely. Is very stretchy making it comfortable to wear.
Can't find anything wrong with the Love Donut
Rating:
Published:September 01, 2017
Promotions available
ePlay penis bands reviews
Price: $14.99 $29.99
 
 
 
 

ePlay penis bands

Electro Stimulation
Di's Guy
extremely useful
Di's Guy
If you're looking for a little different stimulation in your sex play, the ePlay Penis Straps are both pleasurable and economical. So strap them on and watch your penis twitch with pleasure.
Easy to use, Easy to clean, Small enough for easy storage.
I don't see any way to improve the ePlay Penis Straps.
Rating:
Published:August 02, 2017
Promotions available
Doo cock ring set reviews
Price: $10.00 $50.00
 
 
 
 

Doo cock ring set

Cock rings
squid1two
No votes for this review
squid1two
I wanted to love these rings. The material felt great, and I am always a fan of the rings that are easy to put on or take off. The issue was that all of the rings in the set were far too small for me. While everyone is different, I have to believe that many men will find a hard time using this product.
Nice material
All were too small
Rating:
Published:June 23, 2017
MrClark
No votes for this review
MrClark
The Doo Cock Ring Set offers a range of effective cock ring sizes to fit the majority of men; however, if you are well endowed then it's likely these rings will be too tight for you. I really like how they have a handle to help you stretch them for easy usage.
Multiple sized rings in one package Easy to use handles
Even largest size is too small for larger users
Rating:
Published:July 25, 2016
Promotions available
Prostate play reviews
Price: $16.49 $32.99
 
 
 
 

Prostate play

Butt plugs
OH&W, Lovebears
extremely useful
OH&W, Lovebears
If your woman wants you to wear a Cock Ring, you might as well get some jollies at the same time. She doesn't even have to know you are plugged for Prostate pleasure. If you have never experienced something rocking back and forth in your rectum during PIV sex, you are missing out Big Time!
Something for her and him, Stretchable C ring, Bulbous Anal Simulator, Silicone
Type of Silicone that retains odors
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2017
HappilyMarriedInWisconsin84
extremely useful
HappilyMarriedInWisconsin84
Love this toy and would highly recommend it. Excellent prostate stimulation during orgasm. Feels great on insertion. Great for a fun night with the person you love or for use by yourself.
Great prostate stimulation during ejaculation
Larger base to increase anal stimulation
Gunsmoke
extremely useful
Gunsmoke
This could the best $15 you spent this YEAR! Really you can't afford not to try out this gem - you and your partner will get way more benefits than a couple of overpriced lattes. Even a young man's performance will increase with the benefit of a harder longer lasting erection - and while she's loving your rock hard member you get a nice prostate massage! Although its hard to quantify - it seems that my ejaculation has more power and velocity - which is a huge ego booster for an old guy like me!
Premium silicone Extremely well designed Effective prostate stimulations and erection support
I'd love to try a larger model of this toy
Rating:
Published:September 08, 2016
sigian
extremely useful
sigian
I actually enjoyed reviewing this toy, it was well designed, and was a fun test subject. My wife loved the fact that you could leave the cock ring just around the shaft and it would splay my testicles out to the sides, putting them on display and leaving them wide open for her to torture.
Smooth silicone. Pleasing shape on plug. Taunt in all the right places.
Beginner toy, Could be offered in different sized butt plugs. Could be a bit more rigid.
Rating:
Published:September 04, 2016
Save 50%
Doo double loops reviews
Price: $5.99 $11.99
 
 
 
 

Doo double loops

Cock rings
Princess-Kayla ♥
useful
Princess-Kayla ♥
This is a double looped cock ring with a ring for the cock and a second ring for the balls. It's even got a small bulb on top to add clit stimulation while you're thrusting! It slides right on with a little bit of lube and stays on comfortably while giving you a harder and longer lasting erection.
Affordable, Very stretchy, Built-in clit stimulation, Stays on well
Doesn't add much stimulation to the balls
Rating:
Published:January 11, 2017
Sugarfina
No votes for this review
Sugarfina
This cock ring may not be the kind of thing every man likes, because of its purple coloring and the heart attached (for clitoral stimulation). And he may be so frustrated trying to get it out of the box that he gives up. And that it's made of TPR may deter him, or that the ring for the penis looks like it will be too tight. But this cock ring duo is a great purchase and I do recommend trying it out. Its not too tight or uncomfortable, and I'm sure most users will like this as much as we do.
-Tight-fitting but not uncomfortable, should fit most users and couples' needs -I like the color
-Purple may not be every man's favorite color -Box is super hard to get open, minimal info
Rating:
Published:October 05, 2016
SlingO reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

SlingO

Cock rings
Lucidity
No votes for this review
Lucidity
What a great buy! I really love this as a beginner ring. It is fun for my partner as well as myself. Well-made, comfortable and very enjoyable. The Slingo is a great way to introduce cock rings into your sex life.
Stretchy, sharable, sterilizable, body safe, loads of fun, great for beginners, no pinching.
Attracts dirt, one-size, my not work for advanced users.
Rating:
Published:January 08, 2017
squid1two
useful
squid1two
The toy is rather middle of the road, because if it was slightly larger, this would be a must own. As it stands, for those that can fit it, go for it as you will find great pleasure.
Great design and fun added perineum stimulation
The toy may be too tight for many users.
Rating:
Published:November 18, 2016
Promotions available
Silicone penis ornament reviews
Price: $9.60 $48.00
 
 
 
 

Silicone penis ornament

Cock rings
OrbitalLover
useful
OrbitalLover
I was a little let down by not receiving the supposed main benefits of a cock ring, though this may come down to my own use of it. I'll definitely return to it to see if I can't get more out of it, but I would say to those newbies out there that you should stretch it slowly so it doesn't lose a shape that will squeeze you properly. Otherwise, it is a high-quality material, a good design, and does give me an erotic experience (though not what I was hoping).
- Safe silicone - Pretty design - Squishy - A soft experience
- Doesn't (personally) create prolonged or heightened erection
Rating:
Published:January 06, 2017
FunInBed
No votes for this review
FunInBed
Would definitely say it's worth it if you want to try a ring you can wrap around your cock and balls. Also not scary looking and won't frighten your wife when you pull it out the first time!
Easy to clean, makes me thicker, pleasing to the eye.
Too big, doesn't work for just wearing around the cock.
Rating:
Published:December 07, 2016
Promotions available
Lasso love ring reviews
Price: $12.00 $60.00
 
 
 
 

Lasso love ring

Vibrating Cock Rings
LovingIt
No votes for this review
LovingIt
The Love Lasso is a great entry level cock ring for you and your partner. As a cock ring, it's easy to use, adjustable and comfortable. As a vibrator, the placement of the bullet is good but really intense. I would suggest trying this if you're interested in trying a cock ring. But understand you'll probably want to upgrade after a while to something that will not feel like it may eventually snap.
Easy to use, comfortable.
Very intense bullet, the silicone could wear out quickly.
Trysexual
No votes for this review
Trysexual
The lasso is an easy to use beginner's cock ring vibe for pleasuring her clit during intercourse. It provides a comfortable fit and buzzy vibrations without being too loud and is waterproof. Extra mini batteries included. If you like rumbly vibes, consider an Ego product.
Batteries included (2 sets), waterproof, easy to use, comfortable.
Must like buzzy vibes. Takes LR41-3 batteries.
Promotions available
Double impact reviews
Price: $24.00 $120.00
 
 
 
 

Double impact

Butt plugs
Peg
No votes for this review
Peg
This butt plug is not for everyone but would be a great addition for the size queens and kings out there.
Great toy for stretching and filling.
Be prepared not a beginner's toy.
sigian
extremely useful
sigian
This can be a fun toy for those that don't mind the girth and the cock ring helps keep your member nice and hard. This would be a good teasing toy, might be fun if paired with a chastity device for some femdom/BSDM play. Could be used by females as well, just no use for the ring unless you are into strap on play or gender reversal.
Attached cock ring, decent vibrations, smooth silicone, ten vibration patterns.
"Trailer hitch" shape, shorter distance between ring and plug would be nice.
Promotions available
ePlay leather cage reviews
Price: $16.00 $80.00
 
 
 
 

ePlay leather cage

Electro Stimulation
Trysexual
extremely useful
Trysexual
The leather cage is for men (or other penis owners) getting into e-stim or advanced users wanting something more kinky or aesthetically appealing. A bit BDSM oriented. I wasn't 100% sure what to expect, but I had high hopes on this one. I didn't find it to be as pleasing as rings or patches, but YMMV. I find the lasso ring set to be the best option so far. It's very disappointing to not have instructions and for that I could be doing something wrong.
Size fits most, nice looking set, material feels good.
Size may vary, results my vary, no instructions
Promotions available
Eden Lover dual penetrator reviews
Price: $13.49 $26.99
 
 
 
 

Eden Lover dual penetrator

Anal probes
Secret Kinky Gal
worth reading, but not useful
Secret Kinky Gal
This is a perfectly sized toy to experience dual penetration. Lots of fun for the receiving party and perfect for those who want to try anal sex but are afraid to try. Use plenty of lube and go slow and you'll fall in love with this toy!
-Moderate size -Good way to experience dual penetration
-Some may find the straps uncomfortable
Rating:
Published:September 19, 2016
Promotions available
Enhance cock ring set reviews
Price: $10.60 $53.00
 
 
 
 

Enhance cock ring set

Cock rings
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Stretchy cock rings are a great way for beginners to experiment with rings, and also for people who like having a simple design. These are well made and should last a long time with proper care, but some men may find that they're between sizes on the rings.
Stretchy, silicone, should last a long time
Won't work well for overly small or overly large men, no extra stimulation
Rating:
Published:September 19, 2016
Starlight Requiem
useful
Starlight Requiem
For a beginner, these cock rings are simple enough to use. An advanced user might find them a bit lacking, depending on the level of their imagination. They are worth taking a chance on if you are into using cock rings. However you might find a better gem of an item out there. Being silicone, they are easy to clean and as safe as you can get. Mostly it is a matter of preference. Some people will like this item, others probably won't. It is one of those sex toys that just falls in the middle.
*different sizes and stretchy *silicone
*edges should be tilted to better rub clit or balls
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2016
Save 50%
Doo ring reviews
Price: $4.99 $9.99
 
 
 
 

Doo ring

Cock rings
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
This cock ring is win-win. You can't afford NOT to buy it! With multiple functions for erectile enhancement and longevity, it will surely bring heightened sexual experience, whether solo or with a partner.
Inexpensive, Stretchy, Fits everyone, Multiple benefits
Can catch hair
Rating:
Published:September 05, 2016
Adonis reversible enhancer reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

Adonis reversible enhancer

BlackOrchid
extremely useful
BlackOrchid
While very very basic, the Adonis ring would be suitable for anyone's toy collection. Since it's simple and easy to use, it would be perfect for anyone just looking to experiment with a penis ring without any bells and whistles attached. Plus, it's inexpensive and features two different textures.
Easy to use, Two separate and distinct textures
Nothing in particular, just not that impressive overall
Rating:
Published:June 28, 2016
Herzer
somewhat useful
Herzer
The Adonis silicon reversible enhancer is a great idea for adding some additional texture to a shaft during intercourse. Unfortunately I found it to have too large of an internal diameter which caused it to slide around instead of staying in place and providing the texture to my wife.
Nice texture, reversible for different textures and 100% silicone.
Too loose on me for the best result.
Rating:
Published:August 01, 2013