Reviews on cock rings. Read detailed cock ring reviews from Eden Community

Sort by
Total products: 240
Promotions available
Doo cock ring set reviews
Price: $7.60 $37.99
 
 
 
 

Doo cock ring set

Cock rings
squid1two
No votes for this review
squid1two
I wanted to love these rings. The material felt great, and I am always a fan of the rings that are easy to put on or take off. The issue was that all of the rings in the set were far too small for me. While everyone is different, I have to believe that many men will find a hard time using this product.
Nice material
All were too small
Rating:
Published:June 23, 2017
MrClark
No votes for this review
MrClark
The Doo Cock Ring Set offers a range of effective cock ring sizes to fit the majority of men; however, if you are well endowed then it's likely these rings will be too tight for you. I really like how they have a handle to help you stretch them for easy usage.
Multiple sized rings in one package Easy to use handles
Even largest size is too small for larger users
Rating:
Published:July 25, 2016
Promotions available
Prostate play reviews
Price: $16.49 $32.99
 
 
 
 

Prostate play

Butt plugs
OH&W, Lovebears
extremely useful
OH&W, Lovebears
If your woman wants you to wear a Cock Ring, you might as well get some jollies at the same time. She doesn't even have to know you are plugged for Prostate pleasure. If you have never experienced something rocking back and forth in your rectum during PIV sex, you are missing out Big Time!
Something for her and him, Stretchable C ring, Bulbous Anal Simulator, Silicone
Type of Silicone that retains odors
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2017
HappilyMarriedInWisconsin84
extremely useful
HappilyMarriedInWisconsin84
Love this toy and would highly recommend it. Excellent prostate stimulation during orgasm. Feels great on insertion. Great for a fun night with the person you love or for use by yourself.
Great prostate stimulation during ejaculation
Larger base to increase anal stimulation
Gunsmoke
extremely useful
Gunsmoke
This could the best $15 you spent this YEAR! Really you can't afford not to try out this gem - you and your partner will get way more benefits than a couple of overpriced lattes. Even a young man's performance will increase with the benefit of a harder longer lasting erection - and while she's loving your rock hard member you get a nice prostate massage! Although its hard to quantify - it seems that my ejaculation has more power and velocity - which is a huge ego booster for an old guy like me!
Premium silicone Extremely well designed Effective prostate stimulations and erection support
I'd love to try a larger model of this toy
Rating:
Published:September 08, 2016
sigian
extremely useful
sigian
I actually enjoyed reviewing this toy, it was well designed, and was a fun test subject. My wife loved the fact that you could leave the cock ring just around the shaft and it would splay my testicles out to the sides, putting them on display and leaving them wide open for her to torture.
Smooth silicone. Pleasing shape on plug. Taunt in all the right places.
Beginner toy, Could be offered in different sized butt plugs. Could be a bit more rigid.
Rating:
Published:September 04, 2016
Save 20%
Ram ultra cock sweller reviews
Price: $7.99 $9.99
 
 
 
 

Ram ultra cock sweller

Cock rings
Submit.to.daddy
No votes for this review
Submit.to.daddy
Every man would like to have harder and bigger erections and these give you just that. Definitely worth giving a try.
Comfortable Easy to use Easy clean up
I didn't find any cons for these penis rings.
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2017
Promotions available
Doo double loops reviews
Price: $5.99 $11.99
 
 
 
 

Doo double loops

Cock rings
Princess-Kayla ♥
useful
Princess-Kayla ♥
This is a double looped cock ring with a ring for the cock and a second ring for the balls. It's even got a small bulb on top to add clit stimulation while you're thrusting! It slides right on with a little bit of lube and stays on comfortably while giving you a harder and longer lasting erection.
Affordable, Very stretchy, Built-in clit stimulation, Stays on well
Doesn't add much stimulation to the balls
Rating:
Published:January 11, 2017
Sugarfina
No votes for this review
Sugarfina
This cock ring may not be the kind of thing every man likes, because of its purple coloring and the heart attached (for clitoral stimulation). And he may be so frustrated trying to get it out of the box that he gives up. And that it's made of TPR may deter him, or that the ring for the penis looks like it will be too tight. But this cock ring duo is a great purchase and I do recommend trying it out. Its not too tight or uncomfortable, and I'm sure most users will like this as much as we do.
-Tight-fitting but not uncomfortable, should fit most users and couples' needs -I like the color
-Purple may not be every man's favorite color -Box is super hard to get open, minimal info
Rating:
Published:October 05, 2016
SlingO reviews
Price: $6.99 $9.99
 
 
 
 

SlingO

Cock rings
Lucidity
No votes for this review
Lucidity
What a great buy! I really love this as a beginner ring. It is fun for my partner as well as myself. Well-made, comfortable and very enjoyable. The Slingo is a great way to introduce cock rings into your sex life.
Stretchy, sharable, sterilizable, body safe, loads of fun, great for beginners, no pinching.
Attracts dirt, one-size, my not work for advanced users.
Rating:
Published:January 08, 2017
squid1two
useful
squid1two
The toy is rather middle of the road, because if it was slightly larger, this would be a must own. As it stands, for those that can fit it, go for it as you will find great pleasure.
Great design and fun added perineum stimulation
The toy may be too tight for many users.
Rating:
Published:November 18, 2016
Promotions available
Silicone penis ornament reviews
Price: $7.20 $35.99
 
 
 
 

Silicone penis ornament

Cock rings
OrbitalLover
useful
OrbitalLover
I was a little let down by not receiving the supposed main benefits of a cock ring, though this may come down to my own use of it. I'll definitely return to it to see if I can't get more out of it, but I would say to those newbies out there that you should stretch it slowly so it doesn't lose a shape that will squeeze you properly. Otherwise, it is a high-quality material, a good design, and does give me an erotic experience (though not what I was hoping).
- Safe silicone - Pretty design - Squishy - A soft experience
- Doesn't (personally) create prolonged or heightened erection
Rating:
Published:January 06, 2017
FunInBed
No votes for this review
FunInBed
Would definitely say it's worth it if you want to try a ring you can wrap around your cock and balls. Also not scary looking and won't frighten your wife when you pull it out the first time!
Easy to clean, makes me thicker, pleasing to the eye.
Too big, doesn't work for just wearing around the cock.
Rating:
Published:December 07, 2016
Promotions available
Lasso love ring reviews
Price: $10.40 $51.99
 
 
 
 

Lasso love ring

Vibrating Cock Rings
LovingIt
No votes for this review
LovingIt
The Love Lasso is a great entry level cock ring for you and your partner. As a cock ring, it's easy to use, adjustable and comfortable. As a vibrator, the placement of the bullet is good but really intense. I would suggest trying this if you're interested in trying a cock ring. But understand you'll probably want to upgrade after a while to something that will not feel like it may eventually snap.
Easy to use, comfortable.
Very intense bullet, the silicone could wear out quickly.
Trysexual
No votes for this review
Trysexual
The lasso is an easy to use beginner's cock ring vibe for pleasuring her clit during intercourse. It provides a comfortable fit and buzzy vibrations without being too loud and is waterproof. Extra mini batteries included. If you like rumbly vibes, consider an Ego product.
Batteries included (2 sets), waterproof, easy to use, comfortable.
Must like buzzy vibes. Takes LR41-3 batteries.
Doo ring 2 reviews
Price: $5.49 $10.99
 
 
 
 

Doo ring 2

Cock rings
Kayla
No votes for this review
Kayla
The Doo Ring 2 is a great ring for what it's designed to do. It won't last forever, but while it does, it's entirely beginner-friendly, will strengthen the erection, and eliminates the need to worry about whether the cock ring will fit. It's virtually odorless, and it snaps back to its original size very easily.
Extremely affordable Works for all sizes Extremely easy to use Works well
Snags pubic hair Wasn't designed for durability
Rating:
Published:December 18, 2016
Promotions available
Silicone lasso reviews
Price: $5.99 $11.99
 
 
 
 

Silicone lasso

Cock rings
BlackOrchid
extremely useful
BlackOrchid
The Silicone Lasso is a simple, no frills cock ring. The sliding bead can be adjusted to practically any size anatomy, and provide a perfectly comfortable fit. The body friendly silicone makes this lasso an overall winner.
Adjustable, Comfortable
Not meant for extended wear
Rating:
Published:October 17, 2016
Promotions available
Double impact reviews
Price: $15.00 $74.99
 
 
 
 

Double impact

Butt plugs
Peg
No votes for this review
Peg
This butt plug is not for everyone but would be a great addition for the size queens and kings out there.
Great toy for stretching and filling.
Be prepared not a beginner's toy.
sigian
extremely useful
sigian
This can be a fun toy for those that don't mind the girth and the cock ring helps keep your member nice and hard. This would be a good teasing toy, might be fun if paired with a chastity device for some femdom/BSDM play. Could be used by females as well, just no use for the ring unless you are into strap on play or gender reversal.
Attached cock ring, decent vibrations, smooth silicone, ten vibration patterns.
"Trailer hitch" shape, shorter distance between ring and plug would be nice.
Promotions available
ePlay leather cage reviews
Price: $12.00 $59.99
 
 
 
 

ePlay leather cage

Electro Stimulation
Trysexual
No votes for this review
Trysexual
The leather cage is for men (or other penis owners) getting into e-stim or advanced users wanting something more kinky or aesthetically appealing. A bit BDSM oriented. I wasn't 100% sure what to expect, but I had high hopes on this one. I didn't find it to be as pleasing as rings or patches, but YMMV. I find the lasso ring set to be the best option so far. It's very disappointing to not have instructions and for that I could be doing something wrong.
Size fits most, nice looking set, material feels good.
Size may vary, results my vary, no instructions
Promotions available
Eden Lover dual penetrator reviews
Price: $13.49 $26.99
 
 
 
 

Eden Lover dual penetrator

Anal probes
Secret Kinky Gal
worth reading, but not useful
Secret Kinky Gal
This is a perfectly sized toy to experience dual penetration. Lots of fun for the receiving party and perfect for those who want to try anal sex but are afraid to try. Use plenty of lube and go slow and you'll fall in love with this toy!
-Moderate size -Good way to experience dual penetration
-Some may find the straps uncomfortable
Rating:
Published:September 19, 2016
Save 80%
Enhance cock ring set reviews
Price: $8.00 $39.99
 
 
 
 

Enhance cock ring set

Cock rings
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Stretchy cock rings are a great way for beginners to experiment with rings, and also for people who like having a simple design. These are well made and should last a long time with proper care, but some men may find that they're between sizes on the rings.
Stretchy, silicone, should last a long time
Won't work well for overly small or overly large men, no extra stimulation
Rating:
Published:September 19, 2016
Starlight Requiem
useful
Starlight Requiem
For a beginner, these cock rings are simple enough to use. An advanced user might find them a bit lacking, depending on the level of their imagination. They are worth taking a chance on if you are into using cock rings. However you might find a better gem of an item out there. Being silicone, they are easy to clean and as safe as you can get. Mostly it is a matter of preference. Some people will like this item, others probably won't. It is one of those sex toys that just falls in the middle.
*different sizes and stretchy *silicone
*edges should be tilted to better rub clit or balls
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2016
Doo ring reviews
Price: $4.99 $9.99
 
 
 
 

Doo ring

Cock rings
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
This cock ring is win-win. You can't afford NOT to buy it! With multiple functions for erectile enhancement and longevity, it will surely bring heightened sexual experience, whether solo or with a partner.
Inexpensive, Stretchy, Fits everyone, Multiple benefits
Can catch hair
Rating:
Published:September 05, 2016
Adonis reversible enhancer reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

Adonis reversible enhancer

BlackOrchid
extremely useful
BlackOrchid
While very very basic, the Adonis ring would be suitable for anyone's toy collection. Since it's simple and easy to use, it would be perfect for anyone just looking to experiment with a penis ring without any bells and whistles attached. Plus, it's inexpensive and features two different textures.
Easy to use, Two separate and distinct textures
Nothing in particular, just not that impressive overall
Rating:
Published:June 28, 2016
Herzer
somewhat useful
Herzer
The Adonis silicon reversible enhancer is a great idea for adding some additional texture to a shaft during intercourse. Unfortunately I found it to have too large of an internal diameter which caused it to slide around instead of staying in place and providing the texture to my wife.
Nice texture, reversible for different textures and 100% silicone.
Too loose on me for the best result.
Rating:
Published:August 01, 2013
Promotions available
Julian's stud ring reviews
Price: $6.29 $8.99
 
 
 
 

Julian's stud ring

Cock rings
squid1two
useful
squid1two
This is a fun, different little toy that is a good purchase for the price. Great for newbies and a fun addition to the toy box of experienced users.
The price can not be beaten. Not your average cock ring. Can be a fun change of pace.
Does not stay tight.
Rating:
Published:April 25, 2016
DaddyG
worth reading, but not useful
DaddyG
This was a good first cock ring. There are better. I would say that it is worth a try as it is a relatively inexpensive accessory.
easy to use, travel safe
easy to lose the tightner
Rating:
Published:December 23, 2013
js250
extremely useful
js250
The Stud Ring arrived in all its glory---in hunter's orange! My husband told me that at least he does not have to worry about getting his penis shot off during hunting season, since he could put this orange cock ring on for protection...I thought it would be a cute match to his hunting vest, but then what do I know? Maybe all the hunters walk around penis out to attract the deer. On second thought--I go hunting and if that was the case, I would have noticed!
--Fully adjustable. --Comfortable fit. --Penis protection for hunting....
--LATEX rubber! --Slippery when wet. --VERY bright colors!
Rating:
Published:June 10, 2013
lovesexandmarriage
useful
lovesexandmarriage
You can't beat Julian for the price. He's adjustable, smooth, big enough to fit cock and balls, and adds great sensation for both him and her. If you are a beginner, you can't ask for an easier cock ring to use or put on.
Cheap, Easy to use, Adjustable, Great for Beginners
Rubber, Porous, Could cause irritation
Rating:
Published:November 27, 2012
Little Naughty,Little Nice
extremely useful
Little Naughty,Little Nice
All in all I see no reason not to spend the small amount of money on this little enhancement. Should be kept tucked away in that goodie bag for times you just want a little extra fun!
Maintains erection and increases stamina. Easy to clean and store.
Can cause chaffing for the other person if wearer does not place the ends down.
Rating:
Published:March 15, 2012
Promotions available
Super soft c-ring reviews
Price: $10.19 $11.99

Color: Purple

Select color

 
 
 
 

Super soft c-ring

Cock rings
Gadget
useful
Gadget
If you're looking for something to spice up your sex life, then look no further than the Tantus 1.5" super soft cock ring. Both you and your partner will love what the Tantus brings to the bedroom.
Makes me super hard and really large. My wife loves it!
I couldn't use it around my penis and testicles.
Rating:
Published:March 28, 2016
Athena
useful
Athena
You cannot go wrong with a toy like the Super Soft C-Ring. It's a high-quality product at a very low price.
Inexpensive, quality material, works for users of all levels
None
Rating:
Published:March 27, 2015
Txfuncouple
useful
Txfuncouple
Cock rings enhance your lovemaking experience, make solo time fun and are visually stimulating. They should be in everyone's toy box.
Easy to use, versatile, easy clean up, fun
None we have found
Rating:
Published:January 30, 2015
Jeff Steen
somewhat useful
Jeff Steen
This is the best C-ring I have seen on the market for the price you are paying. It is a definite must in someone's sexual life.
soft, light, easy to use, stretchy
none
Rating:
Published:May 01, 2014
TastyGrapefruits
useful
TastyGrapefruits
This ring really impressed my partner when I gave it to him for our anniversary. I bought it with two other toys and he was ready to use it almost immediately. Make sure that your partner doesn't get excited too quickly, otherwise this thing will not be able to get onto his shaft.
Really works, Adds Length, Increases performance, Can fit large and small penises
difficult to get on
Rating:
Published:September 14, 2013
Promotions available
Pleasure+ vibrating love ring reviews
Price: $18.99 $37.99
 
 
 
 

Pleasure+ vibrating love ring

Vibrating Cock Rings
OH&W, Lovebears
extremely useful
OH&W, Lovebears
Using cock rings prolong ejaculation and makes one's cock harder. Using this one with the bullet vibe attached can be an added plus for her. When I saw it, I said,"Why Not ?" I'm much harder and last much longer with a cock ring. Why not give her some added pleasure while I'm doing the deed longer than usual. Although it did not fit me well, it gave her a good experience on the Mega Silicone Dildo.
Bullet cock ring combo, Silicone, Waterproof, Will last a long long time,
Material very firm, Bullet could be stronger
Promotions available
We-ring reviews
Price: $57.49 $114.99
 
 
 
 

We-ring

Vibrating Cock Rings
LambChop
extremely useful
LambChop
We-ring is a unique upscale couples vibrator. It can be used as a cock ring with stimulation for different areas and for both partners. Use it together or alone, as a ring or as a vibrator, or as both!
Small, Silicone, Velvety
Expensive, May not work for all couples
Save 30%
Beaded cock rings reviews
Price: $6.99 $9.99
 
 
 
 

Beaded cock rings

Cock rings
bsnder5
No votes for this review
bsnder5
This set will help prolong your play time. For those in need, this is a must have. For those without a problem, you can probably go all night and then some. My wife thinks these are a great item for increased pleasure.
The item is shipped very discreetly. Easy to clean They stretch very easily to fit most.
The one ring broke after about 2 months of use.