Cock rings reviews

Sort by
Total products: 243
Cockring trio reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Cockring trio

Chastity Darling
extremely useful
Chastity Darling
If you are looking for a nice, quality set of cock rings, without emptying your wallet, The Cock Ring Trio may be the one for you. Three 100% body safe silicone rings of different sizes, stretch to fit a wide variety of users and with just the right fit at just the right moment, your penis will certainly be standing at attention.
Silicone. Easily cleaned. Stretchy.
Difficult to remove. Grabs pubic hair.
Rating:
Published:March 15, 2013
Rollie reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Rollie

Herzer
useful
Herzer
I love the idea of the Rollie and really, really wanted it to work. Unfortunately, with the exception of a single attempt in the shower, I was unable to get the Rollie ring on, even when lubed up and shaved smooth. If they come out with one that is a bit stretchier, I'll be the first to buy it.
100% silicone, a great idea
Not enough stretch to the material, I can't get it on
Rating:
Published:March 13, 2013
Sir Fapsalot
extremely useful
Sir Fapsalot
If you are looking for a cock ring that isn't cheaply made and feels great, then the Feelztoys Rollie is fantastic. Use all of your might to get this little guy on and enjoy the gentle perineum contact from the finger nub. This cock ring will make you extremely hard and looks good on the wearer. Enjoy the easy cleaning of 100% silicone material that lasts for a very long time. This a great cock ring for sure!
Cute, silicone, perineum massage, feels great
Hard to get on
Rating:
Published:June 10, 2012
 Top to Bottom
extremely useful
Top to Bottom
I had very lukewarm feelings about this ring. I've had to struggle for several minutes every time to put it on. When I finally do get it on, it feels good, but I don't know if it feels good enough to be worth the fight.
Great material, presses against the perfect spot on the perineum.
Difficult to apply.
Rating:
Published:March 22, 2012
*Huxley*
extremely useful
*Huxley*
Perineum stimulation, longer lasting sessions, and thicker erections are easily attained by simply sliding this body-safe, hypoallergenic ring around your penis and testicles. The design is a great idea. Sadly it resulted in a mediocre execution.
Perineum stimulation, Silicone, Aesthetics
Somewhat inflexible when worn, Diminutive size.
Rating:
Published:March 24, 2011
pollux
extremely useful
pollux
Rollie is a great silicone cock ring with a protruding nub intended for perineum stimulation. In this respect, Rollie seems to be hit or miss: sometimes the perineum stimulation is there and sometimes it isn't. As a cock ring, though, I found Rollie to be superb at gripping my cock and balls without being painful. I would recommend this cock ring to others.
Snug fit, quality material, great sensations (sometimes), nice color (blue)
One size does not fit all, no vibrator, perineum tab could be longer
Rating:
Published:March 06, 2011
Rollerball reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Rollerball

brown eyed fox
extremely useful
brown eyed fox
It is a great ring and has many uses. It provides lots of stimulation and is the perfect ring for a girl that loves being on top.
Great Shape Powerfull stimulation durable
Too hard and big for some positions
Rating:
Published:March 05, 2013
Sexyforever
extremely useful
Sexyforever
This love ring provides sustained clitoral contact because the clitoral stimulator is long and glides back and forth over the clitoris. The penis ring can unfortunately irritate the penis due to rotation of the penis ring.
Long clitoral stimulator provides sustained clitoral contact in missionary position
Penis ring can rotate and irritate penis
Rating:
Published:July 29, 2012
Sexplorer
useful
Sexplorer
The Rollerball is a well made product but is not flexible and was not comfortable to wear. It did not do much for my lover's clitoris either. Rollerball has a sister product the Raspberry ring maybe it will work better.
Well made Good design principles
Price, did not fit well on my cock at least. Did not stimulate my lovers clitoris
Jaimee23
useful
Jaimee23
I was very curious about the Rollerball cock ring... a good addition to my toy collection... Having this ring is a pleasurable experience, and is great for couples!
Rating:
Published:April 04, 2007
Wonderland the heavenly heart reviews
Price: $69.99
 
 
 
 

Wonderland the heavenly heart

Upyourreviews
extremely useful
Upyourreviews
If you are looking for an amazing new C-Ring to add to your collection, AND fit (you, your man, your toy) the standards of girth to be able to use it, don't pass this by! This toy is made with high standards and I can see it holding up for a very long time. This is well worth the price and goes above and beyond in quality!
- Smooth & Easily Washable Material - Strong Vibes - Great Reusable Case - Firm Standing
- Very low stretch that limits users available to wear it.
Buckshot silicone rings reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Buckshot silicone rings

BDSMfreak
extremely useful
BDSMfreak
Although the Buckshot silicone rings have a faint odor and hard to put on without lube, it isn't that bad of a toy to use and is great for women during sex.
Great during sex
Faint odor, Ability to put on
Rating:
Published:February 16, 2013
Cissy143
useful
Cissy143
It was a totally different experience. We will be using these again, and probably ordering a few more of different types from Eden Fantasys.
Comfortable Can be removed easily Easy to put on
I wish it wasn't silicone--maybe jelly instead?
Rating:
Published:November 26, 2012
VictoriaDaniel1
somewhat useful
VictoriaDaniel1
I wouldn't recommend this product to anyone, I would try something else. This product just breaks too easily, like the elastic in an old rubber band.
- texture was quite nice
- not stretchy - breaks easily - slight odor
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2012
ChuChii
extremely useful
ChuChii
If you are looking for a ring to hold your erection longer, or even just for more stimulation, then this is worth a try.
Inexpensive (2 for 1) Very stretchy cute colors will fit all sizes
None Really
Rating:
Published:October 05, 2012
Nora
extremely useful
Nora
We are used to toys that stimulate as well as help “hold things up”, so this was a bit of a disappointment. The little balls were not felt by either of us during use! For a simple, no frills, cock ring in two length, it was decent though.
Two sizes
Little to no stimulation
Rating:
Published:September 17, 2011
Enhance couples love ring reviews
Price: $29.95
 
 
 
 

Enhance couples love ring

xocoraxo
extremely useful
xocoraxo
This toy is worth it! The material fits perfectly and the design allows it to wrap around and touch all the right spots. Two strong vibrators allow pleasure for both people. The only thing I disliked was the setting on the clit push button, but we easily overlooked that since you can simply set it to constantly vibrate.
Hands Free Intense Vibrations Ultra ribbed Comfortable Fit
Hard to push button on clit stimulator
WonderLand the mystical mushroom reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

WonderLand the mystical mushroom

charmedtomeetyou
extremely useful
charmedtomeetyou
The Mystical Mushroom got off to a shaky start, but in the end proved it is worth the wait! It can take a plain toy and add a fun vibration, and it works well as a cock ring as long as your measurements work with it. It works in and out of the water, and the body safe materials are a plus. Check the numbers, and if it would be a good fit, try this one out!
-Can be Used on Toys or a Penis -Multispeed -Nice Feeling Silicone
-Not as Much Stretch as I Would Have Liked
Magnum support plus double cage reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Magnum support plus double cage

Brandon
extremely useful
Brandon
Overall, the Magnum support plus double cage by California Exotics is something to avoid unless you are really on the smaller size in regards to girth. This product was not designed with the average male in mind. My wife found it to be uncomfortable during use, so we unfortunately had to throw this toy away. If you are looking to add some spice to your bedroom, I advise skipping this product entirely and find something more suitable for the average couple.
Very soft and stretchy, safe material.
Not for average size girth, painful during sex. Ribs pinch skin.
Rating:
Published:February 10, 2013
carl2000
somewhat useful
carl2000
A nice product if you are of average to smaller size in terms of girth. All of those who are above average should avoid it. If you don't have a cock, feel free to put it on a toy and have fun.
TPR is nice and stretchy
Too tight!
Rating:
Published:January 09, 2013
Starlight Requiem
useful
Starlight Requiem
In short, this sleeve can work for just about anyone. While a couple could benefit from it, if the man needed it, this toy really shines for solo play. It can be inserted, twisted, spun around, for all kinds of pleasant sensations. If you have a favorite toy that you'd like to give a little BAM to, this is a good sleeve to start out with.
*Lovely frills *Add to Dildo. Insert. Twist!
*Thicker men might feel discomfort from the metal
Rating:
Published:December 06, 2012
Wonderland Pleasurepillar c-ring reviews
Price: $33.99
 
 
 
 

Wonderland Pleasurepillar c-ring

Kalaska
useful
Kalaska
If you have problems keeping it up, or just want a little bit more for your sex life, this would be great for you. As a first time user of a toy like this, I'll definitely be buying something else like this again and for sure using this toy for a long time. If they would have been more specific on the full use of the vibrator, this review would have been totally positive and been 5 stars.
Great enhancement for sex/masturbation. No irritation while wearing it. Can use in shower.
Vibrator confusing and possibly faulty. No instructions on use of vibrator at all.
Tri-rings reviews
Price: $5.99
 
 
 
 

Tri-rings

qwertys191
useful
qwertys191
If you're looking to try out a cock ring for the first time, this product is great... Otherwise, I wouldn't suggest getting it. If you know what you're looking for, it's worth spending the extra money.
3 different sizes to fit all inexpensive
Pinches and pulls pubic hair
Rating:
Published:January 31, 2013
LovesNewThings
extremely useful
LovesNewThings
These rings are easy to use and a good way to start using cock rings. They are good for everyone who wishes to try rings out.
Easy to use and take care of. Various sizes. Good item for beginners. Stretchy.
none.
Rating:
Published:June 13, 2012
WetJenn
useful
WetJenn
These were exactly as they advertised. They did exactly what I needed and wanted them to do. As I do not have a penis, I can not really comment on their uses with a real dick, but for my uses it worked perfectly
Works just like it said, Glows in the dark
none so far
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2011
JSensei
extremely useful
JSensei
This product is not very expensive, but unless you're massive, odds are it's a waste of money. Consider picking up a different set of cock rings or trying one of the lasso styles.
Can use the larger ring around your scrotum
Even the smallest ring might be too big for some guys
Rating:
Published:September 20, 2011
TogaDude
useful
TogaDude
Don't do it, unless you like rubber bands on your man friend. It has more snap than pop and crackle. Get a thicker one, or even one made of a different substance.
Cheap, Three sizes.
Snaps, Chafes, Kind of lame.
Rating:
Published:March 30, 2011
Adonis Silicone Rings Caesar reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Adonis Silicone Rings Caesar

c00ter001
useful
c00ter001
This item is extremely simple to use and maintain, lasting a long time. It does exactly what it is made to do and other than the cost, which I find to be too high, it is a fine product. Don't be expecting too much from this cock ring; its simplicity does not allow for too much but it is a good, clean, basic toy.
It is stretchy, soft, easy to use, clean and store.
Physically there is nothing about it that takes away from it.
Rating:
Published:January 29, 2013
Steve Devore
useful
Steve Devore
This product is really worth it! It is inexpensive and very easy to use. It lets even beginners be adventurous and test the waters. Quite frankly, what have you got to lose?
Easy to clean
Does not vibrate
leatherlover
extremely useful
leatherlover
Overall this is a good cock ring, but it's not a great one. Being made out of silicone, and a thinner silicone at that, makes it very easy to use and easy to remove quickly. But it doesn't provide the full benefits of a proper cock ring.
Silicone, flexible, easy to use
Goes only around shaft
Rating:
Published:September 19, 2012
SecretToyMan
useful
SecretToyMan
It's affordable, high quality, and it works well. Take it anywhere discreetly without worry. Gives a squeeze, but not too much. Ideal for beginners and intermediate users. Even advanced users could enjoy. Silicone is easy to clean and ribs add sensation and allow ring to stay in place.
Simple to use, stays in place, easy to clean, does not harbor bacteria
One size only
Rating:
Published:July 19, 2012
Kitten has left the site
extremely useful
Kitten has left the site
It's a great beginner cock ring, stretchy, safe, and easy to sanitize. I suggest this cock ring to anyone beginning to get into rings, or even for a back up one!
Stretchy, safe material, easily sanitizable.
One size only.
Rating:
Published:June 13, 2012
Lia Magic ring with vibrator reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Lia Magic ring with vibrator

xledruidx
useful
xledruidx
This product is a must have for power queens. It offers the most intense vibrations I have ever tried. This product is very big which definitely could be a con, but if you do not think about this factor it is a very nice cock ring and it will not disappoint you.
-Strong vibrations -Very simulating -Will fit bigger guys -Extended length for easyer vibrations
-Does not fit everyone -Big bullet can be both a pro and a con -It did not fit me perfectly
 LuckyLady
extremely useful
LuckyLady
This was a sore disappointment for me, literally. The size was awkward and there was no stretch in the ring.
Two slots for vibe
Huge Uncomfortable Not Adjustable
 KinkyNicki92
extremely useful
KinkyNicki92
The Lia Magic Ring by California Exotics is a great cock-ring for any user that loves buzzy vibrations and enjoys rings with more than one function. Inconveniently, it runs off of watch batteries which can be expensive over time but California Exotics was kind enough to provide 6 of them. This is a great cock ring for a well endowed man as it stretches to accommodate a man of any size.
+Includes Batteries +Multi-Functional +Waterproof +Stretchy
-Can Pinch or Pull Hairs -Too Buzzy -Bullet Difficult to Remove -Watch Batteries
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
Lia is a decent toy for those who like this kind of item. It's made of quality materials that can be cleaned completely. Cal Exotics includes batteries for the first two uses of this bullet. However, it does have it's down falls. Such as it's rigig seams and texture.
Silicone, batteries Included, position of bullet is interchangeable and bullet replaceable.
Rigid seams and texture, Weak bullet, and Not everyone's thing.
Raspberry ring reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Raspberry ring

Jordan B
extremely useful
Jordan B
If you want to rub and grind your partner like there's no tomorrow, then this non-vibrating cock-ring is for you. With a very nice squishy feel to it you might not even notice you are wearing it. Be weary of the size though, and be sure to know your size before purchasing this one, unless you're looking to have a "purple helmet warrior".
Soft, squishy texture, Body-safe silicone, Unique design
Too small (for me/likely many others), Position-dependant
Rating:
Published:January 25, 2013
CAMtnMan
useful
CAMtnMan
A definite "avoid" from our experience. It's too tight, and the material was hard and painful for both myself and my wife during use. Go with a ring made from a more yielding material, like the Neo.
-High grade material, very smooth
-Rigid, tight fit for those of above average girth -Raspberry portion is uncomfortable to partner
PolyGirl
extremely useful
PolyGirl
Certainly, it's a matter of taste, but, even testing this toy in a poly setting, no one was very impressed.
Well-made, best quality silicone, good at staying where you put it.
Head harder than expected and may be too tight on "girthy" boys.
Rating:
Published:July 27, 2010
Dragon
useful
Dragon
I think this is one of the best cock rings that I've seen. I love the design and it's easy to clean and use. We've both had a lot of fun with it.
It's made of silicone! It works as designed.
Not all men want a purple cock crown!
Rating:
Published:December 29, 2008
R.
extremely useful
R.
I, at first, thought I would be able to just slip it right on, but it required stretching with both hands in order to make it big enough for use. But wow, when I had it on, I was shocked by the results. I was already aroused when I put it on, but it made me instantly swell even more. It almost felt like I was going to burst from being overly enlarged.
Rating:
Published:February 01, 2008
Blue metal cock ring xtra thick reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Blue metal cock ring xtra thick

college92boy
useful
college92boy
I like this ring because it makes my cock look great and it feels comfortable when it is worn. No one will know you are wearing it throughout the day.
Nice Fit Good Look
Too Thick
Rating:
Published:January 18, 2013
Erection rings set reviews
Price: $14.95
 
 
 
 

Erection rings set

Aisha85
useful
Aisha85
These rings are fun, they are a bit stretchy, and they come in different sizes for the best experience possible. They are latex-free. They are easy to put on and take off with no sharp seams like some of other cock rings have. These are a great buy, and I would buy them over again any day.
With 4 sizes, there should be one to fit most men Stretchy Easy to clean
No place for a bullet Hard for men with larger testicles to put around their cock and balls
Rating:
Published:January 16, 2013
James Deen cock rings reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

James Deen cock rings

IrishCat
useful
IrishCat
This toy is definitely going to help our sex lives and intimacy, and I would highly recommend it if the guy is about average in size. However, if the guy is larger than average, this may not be the toy for you.
Fit an average-sized man well, enabled longer than normal intercourse, easily removed.
Rings not designed for anyone on the large size, either in testicle size or cock size.
Rating:
Published:January 14, 2013
John E W
useful
John E W
I think the James Dean cock rings are well worth the buck for someone with a penis of 1.5" in diameter. I found it a little tight on my penis but it worked well and I'm going to continue using it.
Holds in place well. Made of 100% silicone Easy to wash
A little hard to take off Too thick of a ring Attracts dust Pulls pubic hair
Rating:
Published:December 12, 2012
dindagail
useful
dindagail
A cock ring is meant to provide support, but if your penis begins to go numb, or you experience pain, slide it off or cut the ring off. The "James Deen" ring will roll off the penis quite easily if you go slow with it. One way to prevent complications is to measure the penis while it is hard, to know which ring is best for you.
Hygienic, firm, comfortable.
Not for extended wear, can pull pubic hair.
Rating:
Published:November 27, 2012
remember.me
extremely useful
remember.me
These rings are suitable for most men. Advanced or beginner users can use these rings with ease and they are simple to use. Whether or not you like them will end up being a personal preference. They seem to be strong and will probably last a long time.
100% silicone, will fit most men, firm, easy to store and clean
Can be draggy, can pull hair, may be hard to put on, no bells and whistles like vibrations
Rating:
Published:November 09, 2012
playsalot
useful
playsalot
If you are looking for a good, silicone cock ring set I recommend this one. They work well and were not too uncomfortable as long as your penis is not too big around.
Helps stay hard longer, Made out of good material
Pulled hair, Not for all sizes
Rating:
Published:October 21, 2012
Posh love rings reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Posh love rings

Pete's Princess
useful
Pete's Princess
Three sizes for the right fit at the right time. There are thick ribs around each ring and 8 nubs on each side. The rings are a bit stretchy but are unlikely to comfortably fit around the Penis and Testes together. The thickness makes them unlikely to break or rip even with the most vigorous users. The rings can also be used at an adult party for a vibrator ring toss and then the guests can take home a little treat to use later.
Variety of sizes High Quality Textured
Pink Color Nubs Potential ego issues
Rating:
Published:January 02, 2013
h3artsav3r
useful
h3artsav3r
Posh Love Rings are great for use by all users, both beginner and advanced. They come in multiple sizes, for fit, as well as for opportunities for experimentation. Overall, it is a good buy! It is a wonderful basic cock ring.
Multiple Sizes, Pure Silicone, Stretchy, Beginner/ Experimentation friendly
None
Rating:
Published:December 30, 2012
toy review man
extremely useful
toy review man
These rings are fun. Since I am a little older (but don’t yet need an ED drug), these rings helped me produce a firmer erection, pleasing both my wife and myself.
With three sizes, there should be one to fit most men.
Not stretchy enough to go around the balls and shaft.
Rating:
Published:December 23, 2012
gwenevieve
useful
gwenevieve
These are relatively cheap for what you're getting. Three different sizes made out of quality silicone for only 13 bucks isn't bad at all. Yeah, there's no amazing texture, and they don't vibrate, but they are simple and get the job done, and they do a good job of it. These toys have been good to me, and they'll be good for you too.
Silicone Different sizes Some texture Easy to clean Dishwasher safe
May not fit all Not really enough texture to do much
Rating:
Published:December 12, 2012
mpfm
extremely useful
mpfm
Boost your erection with this trio of cock rings in various sizes. Most men should be able to match their girth to one of the rings. Because the silicone is difficult to stretch, the rings work best on the shaft alone, instead of the shaft and balls. They are strong and durable, and should last a long time.
Nice color selection, three sizes, easy to clean, affordable.
Hard to stretch, texture not noticable in use.
Rating:
Published:December 02, 2012
Magnum single girth cage reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Magnum single girth cage

hubbyandwife
useful
hubbyandwife
Awesome product for beginners or experienced user! It's very stretchy, and by adding a vibration, it causes great reactions for the wife. Would suggest everyone try this great product. You cannot go wrong buying this!
Easy to clean/store Good safety rating for material Hypo-allergenic Latex free
Packaging is not discreet
Rating:
Published:December 31, 2012
toy review man
useful
toy review man
The Magnum Support Plus Single Cage is a very unique item. If you are average-sized or smaller, you should find this toy to work wonders. If you are larger than normal, it may be too tight. It provided an intense orgasm for both of us, almost to the point of too much.
Very snug fit Helps maintain a strong erections
Almost too snug
Rating:
Published:December 28, 2012
Fresh five snap blue cock ring reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Fresh five snap blue cock ring

Trysexual
extremely useful
Trysexual
This is a great beginner cock ring or an alternative to fixed rings. It is versatile as a cock ring that can provide support/bulge enhancement, erection aid, ejaculation control or just some bling for your balls. It's adjustable to fit most men and looks great. It works as advertised. I give it 4 stars for materials/price.
Adjustable, easy to clean, beautiful color, fits most.
price, material is just ok.
Rating:
Published:December 19, 2012
Ricky
useful
Ricky
After I put on the toy, I quickly began to grow to a very erect position. It was easily one of the biggest erections I've ever experienced before. My cock was ready, and so was I.
Rating:
Published:December 11, 2007
Posh performance kit reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Posh performance kit

gwenevieve
extremely useful
gwenevieve
Overall, this is a great kit. It comes with rings in case you're worried about the plug going where it doesn't belong and it's made of quality silicone and features a suction cup base. For the price, I don't really think you can beat it.
silicone comes with different sized rings suction cup base vibrant colors
base may be too small
Rating:
Published:December 16, 2012
pussy licker
useful
pussy licker
Great for beginners, but it is a must to use a lot of lube. Unless you like pain. Works well for what it is intended for.
The stubs around the cock rings feel great Small and discreet Travel size Great suction cup base
The plug is hard and rubbery They get stuck if not enough lube used