Cock rings reviews

Sort by
Total products: 240
Advanced C-ring reviews
Price: $17.49 $24.99
 
 
 
 

Advanced C-ring

Bunny183
useful
Bunny183
His erections will be stronger and more powerful, though you may struggle a bit to get this over his balls. It is worth it. Overall, this is a valuable addition to any toy box.
Extends thickness and strength of erections
Hard to put on
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2013
namelesschaos
extremely useful
namelesschaos
The advanced c-ring is a pure silicone cock ring with an internal diameter of 1.75” designed for use behind the balls. Put it on and it will provide good firmness enhancing tightness. The ring does have some stretch however not very much so you should measure yourself before buying. It has a 3/4 inch wide band that makes the toy comfortable as well as noticeably pushing the balls forward creating more ball-smacking as well as distending the testicles which will enhance orgasm and ejaculation.
Wide, Silicone, Comfortable, Pushes balls forward.
Not very stretchy.
Rating:
Published:August 07, 2012
KaraSutra
extremely useful
KaraSutra
If quality, ease of use and body safe products are your forte you’ll likely find the Tantus C-Rings a welcome addition to your collection. The only challenge you’ll have is finding one that suits you’re specific needs and fits comfortably.
easy to use, quality material, does what it says it does
attracts lint,
Rating:
Published:September 02, 2011
Maxinater
useful
Maxinater
I would highly recommend this cock ring to anyone who is wanting to try a different cock ring and that has some experience with cock rings. Also with this cock ring you need to be comfortable playing with yourself otherwise you might not enjoy this cock ring.
Inexpensive. Works great. Feels great.
It could be more stretchy.
Rating:
Published:March 17, 2011
tantric
useful
tantric
If your new to rings this may not be the place to start, but it is the place to end up. Great ring!
Great 100% silicone product that does just what it claims.
Maybe more colors? Really nothing for me though.
Rating:
Published:May 27, 2009
Rally ring enhancers racer reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Rally ring enhancers racer

KrissyNovacaine
extremely useful
KrissyNovacaine
This is basically useless. My partner should fit within their size range, but it was physically painful for him to use. Even if it wasn't, the sheer size of it causes him to loose insertable length. This is a tack toy and useless to boot.
Nothing
Doesn't fit the larger end of its size range Is quite thick and wide Tacky design
Rating:
Published:May 27, 2013
hotbbw
useful
hotbbw
If you are patient and take the time, you will fall in love with the Rally Ring. the Pros sure out weigh the cons
Silicone, No odor, Treads
Thicker ring takes some getting use to
Rating:
Published:October 20, 2012
geekkink
extremely useful
geekkink
It's fun; it's well made and well designed, but it's not for people with larger penises. The tire texture is a bit awkward and not as fun as I thought it would be.
Fun looking, Soft, No Smell
Ouchhhhhh!!
Rating:
Published:October 19, 2012
allehcat
extremely useful
allehcat
While this cock ring is great in theory, it isn't so great in execution. It didn't work out for us, as it was too tight, made his penis too thick for me, and it was a nightmare to take off. It would probably work best for those who are seriously lacking in the girth department, and should always be used with water based lubricant for the most comfort and ease of taking it on and off.
Cute design, textured.
Too tight, hard to remove.
Rating:
Published:October 13, 2011
Passionate Pastor
useful
Passionate Pastor
Have you ever wondered what your penis would look like if it was wearing a tire? If so than this is the best product for you. Otherwise, keep looking because there are better option out there.
Wide, Looks like a tire (if that is your sort of thing)
Not comfortable, Looks like a tire (if that is not your sort of thing)
Rating:
Published:October 10, 2011
Omega brushed reviews
Price: $32.87 $46.95
 
 
 
 

Omega brushed

Yoda
useful
Yoda
A simple, if substantial, cock ring. Effective to use, kinky to wear, it could quickly become a man's favourite sex accessory.
quality steel heavy choice of sizes
not adjustable
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2013
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
This is a great cock ring. I would not get it as your first cock ring, I would get a silicone ring and test the waters first. Then once you know you like cock rings and they work for you, size up your package and order one to fit you.
heavy, stainless steel, will last a life time
nothing if you sized the ring correctly to your package.
Rating:
Published:August 10, 2012
bdvnt
extremely useful
bdvnt
The Omega is an exceptional cock ring. It looks dead sexy, and feels great. The quality can't be beat. You'll be so proud of it that you'll want to show it off.
Exceptional quality. Smooth, and heavy. Looks great!
None
Rating:
Published:September 10, 2011
Gunsmoke
extremely useful
Gunsmoke
Men don't have near as many options to enhance their appearance and performance as the ladies do - but this 1 pound hunk of man enhancing steel will be great add-on to your sexual prowess. It feels great to wear and your girl is going to love the benefits she'll get as well. An absolute must have guys - go for it!
Easy to put on - very effective - a handsome man-toy
Absolutely none
Rating:
Published:July 15, 2011
V.T.T
extremely useful
V.T.T
The Omega is a top notch sex toy for the cock ring connoisseur. It is easy to care for, totally body safe, durable and deliciously functional. If you want a beautiful, effective cock ring that will likely last forever, I would not hesitate to recommend the Omega. It is definitely one of the best, if not the best we have used thus far.
Easy to put on, comfortable to wear, both sensual & fierce, heavy, solid, high quality.
More suited for those with metal c-ring experience, no included instructions.
Rating:
Published:April 06, 2011
Anime muscle ring reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Anime muscle ring

charmedtomeetyou
extremely useful
charmedtomeetyou
If you and your partner are looking for a fun cock ring set, you may want to seek out one that vibrates or has raised nubs to provide some fun. If you're looking for a set that will help with erection duration, you will want something a bit sturdier if you intend for it to last.
-I guess if you're into Anime, the package might be interesting to you -Will Fit Anyone
-Rings Don't Hold Up to Heavy Stretching -Lack Additional Stimulation
Rating:
Published:May 22, 2013
Jimbo Jones
extremely useful
Jimbo Jones
The Anime Muscle Ring by California Exotics is two separate, thick, stretchy rings made of TPR. One of the rings is thicker and more resistant than the other. They can both be worn on the shaft, or one on the shaft and one on around the testicles, or just one of the rings independently, or if you are really adventurous - one on the shaft and one behind the testicles. The resistance of the rings does restrict blood flow which could allow for the enhancement and prolongation of an erection.
Two rings, stretchy, versatile, good resistance.
Thinner ring can be broken, texture is not noticeable.
Rating:
Published:June 21, 2011
Sean Michaels love ring reviews
Price: $6.99 $9.99
 
 
 
 

Sean Michaels love ring

jjr2288
somewhat useful
jjr2288
It is a good product for the price, but there can be more information given to rookies of the penis ring
gets very tight
does not have directions for first time users
Rating:
Published:May 21, 2013
teammudd23
somewhat useful
teammudd23
great addition to the "toy" box. not a necessity all the time, but fun to grab and throw on. i would definitely recommend this product.
adjustable, and good design
recommended to "trim" before use. adjustment balls can get tied up, so to speak.
Rating:
Published:January 17, 2009
Body and Soul infatuation reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Body and Soul infatuation

Mr. & Mrs. Peg
useful
Mr. & Mrs. Peg
Innovative design and quality materials may just make you fall in love with this vibrating cock ring. The small buzzy vibe, though, may leave you longing for something more. We had fun with it and it won't just be a one night stand.
Quality materials, innovative design
Bullet vibe is very buzzy and only has one speed
Brandon
extremely useful
Brandon
The Infatuation will do just what the names implies! This vibrating ring was truly designed with couples in mind. It gives the strength and comfort that he may desire, while she gets a clitoral massage sure to please any fancy! The overall shape and design is flawless and comfortable to use. Keep in mind that a single function vibe is included, so for some, the vibes may be too weak or strong. We were very pleased and absolutely left infatuated with the Infatuation by Body and Soul!
Very easy to use, nice shape and design, silicone, batteries included.
Not a huge deal, but includes one level vibrator compared to multilevel.
 LuckyLady
extremely useful
LuckyLady
While this hasn't yet won me over on vibrating cock rings, it's gotten me to consider trying more. The Infatuation is soft and pliable around the ring but rigid around the clitoral attachment area. Too much rubbing in the wrong area could cause some discomfort because of this. It's light weight and not bulky but the vibrations are light and buzzy.
- pliable silicone - lightweight - thin
- vibrations are buzzy - tip is rigid
Affection reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Affection

Jordan B
extremely useful
Jordan B
The design of this cock ring might appeal to many. It is made of silicone, the bullet is waterproof, so no need to worry about getting it wet, and you can have yourselves a wet adventure in the tub/shower. After trying this cock ring, though, all those good things came to an end.
- Silicone - Waterproof - Includes 2 sets of batteries
- Buzzy vibrations - Hard texture - Size of the ring (for me) - Uses actual watch batteries
edeneve
extremely useful
edeneve
Affection cock ring is a great his and hers adult toy. Both him and her can receive maximum pleasure with it. I wasn't expecting him to feel the vibrations but he did. And he enjoyed the vibrations. The ring was great in him holding his erection and endurance. And, of course, I was quite gratefully pleased, to say the least. If I'd have known about how much fun a couples cock ring like this was, I'd have gotten one sooner.
him & her shared pleasure; silicone; stretchiness & durability; intense vibrations; free batteries
none
sinnerandsaint
extremely useful
sinnerandsaint
This is a wonderul cock ring, especially for beginners. The material and the performance are great. You can use it with your fella, or choose to use the vibrator solo. For a nice cock ring, it's relatively inexpensive, but the quality and the material does not ring cheap at all. I would definitely recommend the Affection
Sturdy, smooth, strong vibrations, batteries included
Could be hard to clean if you're not thorough.
libbyv
extremely useful
libbyv
Vibrating cock rings are always fun, unfortunately this one is a bit on the large size. Unless your man is hung like a horse, it may move around a bit during sex. The bullet has very strong vibrations, which also make it good for solo clitoral stimulation.
Strong vibrations, easy to use
Larger diameter than the average man
Wonderland the white wabbit reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Wonderland the white wabbit

mistressXXXwanderlust
useful
mistressXXXwanderlust
If you're looking to add just a little spice to the everyday, this product is for you. Very easy to use, but can be intense on the clitoral stimulation. Proceed accordingly.
Waterproof, easy to clean and easy to use.
The bullet can be too intense at times.
Black metal cock ring xtra thick reviews
Price: $9.09 $12.99
 
 
 
 

Black metal cock ring xtra thick

Mr Dj
useful
Mr Dj
Superb quality cock ring for a very good price. Since this is made out of metal, it will last a lifetime.
Will never break! Great price, very smooth and thick.
The inside of it could be softer, which would work better for prolonged sex sessions.
Rating:
Published:April 12, 2013
Crackanater
useful
Crackanater
I would really recommend this ring to anyone, new or experienced. It looks pretty cool, as you stand there, erection saluting the world. I really dont see how anyone could break this. It can be kept in the open and no one would know what it is, in its off hours it makes a cool paper weight too.
Solid, tough, finish hasn't chipped, even with a few drops, easy to clean, will work with any lube
Cold when you first put it on, but, keep it in your pocket before use to warm it up
Rating:
Published:August 28, 2012
ToyGurl
extremely useful
ToyGurl
All in all, this is one heck of a cock ring! Our new favorite! The thickness helps the ring stay in place, and it gives my fiance's penis just the right amount of grip. Although we will be trying a larger size, just to experiment, I think we will end up loving this product either way. Very good buy, and very good price!
Reusable, Good grip, Wont slide off, Easy to put on and remove, Great price
May not fit every man, so please measure yourself.
Rating:
Published:June 14, 2011
Jimbo Jones
extremely useful
Jimbo Jones
Doc Johnson's metal cock ring xtra thick is just what the name suggests. It is a 3/4" thick ring of aluminum for use as a cock ring. The aluminum construction means it is very rigid. It is designed to be worn on the penis behind the testicles or on just the testicles to provide a stronger, longer lasting erection. It comes in 2", 1-3/4", and 1-1/2" diameters. The smaller the diameter the more effort it takes to wear and the more effective it usually is. All that and it looks pretty cool too.
Thick, rigid, lightweight,
Can pull hair
Rating:
Published:January 15, 2011
Intense ring reviews
Price: $12.59 $17.99
 
 
 
 

Intense ring

jr43822
useful
jr43822
The Intense Ring works just as well as most other cock rings. I've never used one that was placed around both the penis and the testicles. This seems like a better way to wear a cock ring because it leaves more of shaft of the penis free, however it is much more difficult to maneuver into place. The thing that makes this cock ring different from all the others is the perineum stimulating arm, unfortunately it doesn't appear to make a difference in the overall experience.
Soft, smooth, and durable. The right size for an average-sized man.
Stimulating arm doesn't add to pleasure; if it was curved more, it might press on the right spots.
Rating:
Published:April 10, 2013
Incendiaire
extremely useful
Incendiaire
The Intense Ring is a 100% silicone cock ring with an added perineum stimulator. At 2" in internal diameter it tends to be quite a loose-fitting product, best suited to men who have substantial girth around the base of their shaft, or for those who are inexperienced with cock rings and are worried about using anything too tight. The most disappointing feature of the Intense Ring has to be the perineum stimulator, as it simply doesn't function as intended.
Silicone, tasteful packaging, easy to put on, easy to care for.
Loose fitting, not that stretchy, has a seam, perineum stimulator doesn't work.
Rating:
Published:December 09, 2012
Allison.Wilder
extremely useful
Allison.Wilder
The Intense Ring by Dorcel is an all-around great cock ring. It's easily used by beginners and advanced users, great for couples of any gender and has the ability to be used alone with a little effort and a firm dildo. It's a great investment because it's silicone and I'm really glad that this ring is now in my collection. I'd recommend the Intense Ring to anyone!
Silicone Anal stimulator Easy to clean Easy to maintain
Not stretchy enough Collects fuzz
Rating:
Published:July 06, 2012
Posh lovers cage reviews
Price: $11.19 $15.99
 
 
 
 

Posh lovers cage

oldman
extremely useful
oldman
I have used several types of cock rings in the past but have never used a cage. Actually, I never even heard of a cage. After several uses (during intercourse and masturbation) These were not useful to me or the Mrs. If rings and cages are your thing, I say try these. They are inexpensive and well made.
soft silicone material minimal care nice looking
did not add to sexual experience difficult to use with condoms
Rating:
Published:March 25, 2013
froggygal91
useful
froggygal91
I would suggest you find something else. Neither my husband nor I like these cages at all. It was pretty painful for both of us and we ended up just throwing them in the back of the closest.
Soft Variety
Pinches Too small
Rating:
Published:March 05, 2013
slater8201
useful
slater8201
They were too difficult for me to use, and when one finally worked it was OK for a few minutes, then it became painful and a nightmare to remove.
a "cock ring" for your shaft that's stimulating for your partner, nice colors
too small for the well-endowed, painful to remove
Rating:
Published:March 01, 2013
Curvy
extremely useful
Curvy
The Posh Cock Cages are certainly a welcome addition to our toy chest. Their snug fit and additional texture made them a fun addition to our sex lives.
Silicone, Stretchy, Durable
No size variation
Rating:
Published:January 29, 2013
libbyv
extremely useful
libbyv
This is a great idea, but poor execution. The idea of being able to add a texture to your partner or favorite toy is fun and exiting, but actually getting it to work doesn't seem to be very easy.
Fun for added texture to your man or your toy
Moves around, slides off, and folds like an accordion when insertion is attempted
Rating:
Published:January 24, 2013
Inspiration reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Inspiration

Pandora'sBox
extremely useful
Pandora'sBox
This product was a letdown because of the lack of instructions with it, the stiffness of the head, the size of the ring itself, and the loose packaging. However it wasn't a total loss due to the power of the mini-vibe.
Powerful vibe, batteries included
Large ring, does not stretch, rigid
KinkyKatieJames
useful
KinkyKatieJames
Unless you (or your partner) is much thicker than average and you (and/or your partner) likes limited vibration, don't purchase the Inspiration cock ring. There are much better products on the market!
easy to clean, comes with extra batteries, waterproof
too big, weak vibrations, top heavy
tnawiecz²7
useful
tnawiecz²7
Overall, this is not recommended to buy. I was not satisfied and am pretty disappointed. To save anyone the trouble, I just don't think it is a "worth it" purchase.
Easy to clean, waterproof, pure Silicone.
Too big, not strong enough for pleasure...
TitanMen Stretch-to-Fit cock ring reviews
Price: $5.59 $7.99
 
 
 
 

TitanMen Stretch-to-Fit cock ring

raffi
extremely useful
raffi
I'm happy with choosing this as our first ring we've ever used, it truly is one size fits all and it's great for beginners.
one size fits all, easy to clean
lint and dust sticks to it
Rating:
Published:March 23, 2013
Karm
useful
Karm
A very solid beginner cock ring. It keeps you hard and fits most men. It doesn't work well over cock and testicles and may break. I loved mine... until it broke.
The ring kept me and my partners hard and was quite snug while not being painful in any way
Will tend to snag at pubic hair and mine ripped at the seam when used around shaft and scrotum
Rating:
Published:February 08, 2013
 Bethy Cassatt
extremely useful
Bethy Cassatt
I approve most genuinely, and the King has passed down his royal decree-- It's a hit! Definitely a fine addition to any toy chest, tool box, or even a honey-moon gift box if that's how you and your friends roll. It's so darn simple and there's no real fuss to using it! Just slip on your member at full erection, and get ready to spend more time with a throbbing present!
Easy to Use Perfect Size Great Toy for Any Tool Box
Sticky TPR- Can Not Sterilize By Boiling
Rating:
Published:November 02, 2012
Rath
extremely useful
Rath
Nice ring! Being so stretchy, it is great for us beginners, and the stretch makes it easy to place. Best of all, it works! I'll definitely keep this one in my toy box.
Easy to use, works as advertised, great for beginners!
At 5/8", it is rather wide compared to other rings. Could be 1/2 the size and still work.
Rating:
Published:October 26, 2012
xxjoel
useful
xxjoel
I would not buy this again. It was way too painful an experience for the Boyfriend. We used it once, for thirty seconds, and then never again.
stretchy, easy to clean
major con: sticks to skin and pubic hair!
Rating:
Published:July 27, 2012
Beginner C-sling reviews
Price: $23.09 $32.99
 
 
 
 

Beginner C-sling

MidwestCouple
useful
MidwestCouple
If you're a thinner guy and you're wanting to try a cock ring, or you've tried other rings and want to try something different, then give this one a shot. It's a great idea, it just didn't work for me. I'll probably pick up a regular cock ring and give that a go.
Very safe material. Easy to put on and take off with some practice. Works as a cock ring.
Very thick. Great idea in theory, but doesn't quite work like we hoped.
Rating:
Published:March 19, 2013
RedKyuubi
useful
RedKyuubi
If you are looking for a cock ring with a bit of a twist, this is a great product. Overall it is very comfortable and a great product.
-Silicone -Comfortable -Extra Stimulation (compared to a traditional cock ring)
-Only comes in 1 size
Rating:
Published:September 04, 2012
Illumin8
extremely useful
Illumin8
Whether you have a lot or a little experience with cock rings, this toy will not disappoint. Don't let the "beginner" in the title fool you. It's appropriate for guys of any experience level, and the level of stimulation that it provides is extremely satisfying.
Amazing orgasms Great perineum stimulation Silicone
None
Rating:
Published:June 14, 2012
 ToyTimeTim
extremely useful
ToyTimeTim
The Beginner C-sling from Tantus is a great cock ring for those new to cock and ball rings. The size is great for those less experienced with putting on rings around the whole package while still providing a decent amount of restriction. The perineum simulator works well for some extra stimuli during solo time or sex and overall makes the package look bigger.
Comfy, Silicone, Perineum simulator,
Seam.
Rating:
Published:May 31, 2012
MellowJello
extremely useful
MellowJello
Despite it being hard to properly get on every time, I guarantee it is well worth it. When I came, it was one of the best releases I've had in months. It was one of those feel-it-in-your-gut orgasms where you are completely relaxed for the rest of the day afterwards. This is a great toy for guys, introducing a device that plays with your P-spot will give your sex life a little kick.
enhances orgasm easy to clean texture feels amazing
hard to get on hard to keep in place not stretchy
Rating:
Published:April 27, 2012
Simply silicone cock cage reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Simply silicone cock cage

MilitaryWife
extremely useful
MilitaryWife
This toy brings a great element to the bedroom, for those couples who are looking to take their play to the next level. I would recommend it to people who have some experience with cock cages or people who are willing to work with the learning curve.
Waterproof 100% Silicone One size fits most
Too textured
Rating:
Published:March 18, 2013
Tickler dual ringer reviews
Price: $6.99 $9.99
 
 
 
 

Tickler dual ringer

rpmast3r
extremely useful
rpmast3r
Overall, Tickler Dual Ring Cock Ring is a great tool to use. It's perfect for both beginners and hardcore users. I would say if you are above average size, you should NOT use it, because it is perfectly snug for us average-sized guys. The ring did get worn out after multiple uses, and the snug fit did wear out.
fingers on the ring help stimulate both people
it did get stretched out after multiple uses
Rating:
Published:March 17, 2013
Morning Star
useful
Morning Star
This is definitely something that we will use again together and my husband has used it while masturbating a few times. Maybe different positions will keep things from feeling like they are slipping around. Overall, we were both happy with it.
It’s easy to put on, snug fit and flexible.
It initially has a very strong smell and will pull pubic hair.
Rating:
Published:December 15, 2011
Buzz Man
useful
Buzz Man
This is a nice little ring to add to your toy box especially if you want a nice snug fit for the average person.
Nice and snug, easy to clean.
Grabs hairs, no vibrator loop.
Rating:
Published:October 29, 2009
Penis pump erection enhancer reviews
Price: $4.89 $6.99
 
 
 
 

Penis pump erection enhancer

married with children
useful
married with children
If you have a penis pump and are looking for a accessory for it, this is for you. Don't buy it for strictly a cock ring. There are so many more better options for cock rings. But if you are tired of pumping your penis up, just too lose the added girth and length after removing it from your pump, this will take care of that.
works with just about any penis pump
causes discomfort after only a few minutes of use, too tight for me
Rating:
Published:March 17, 2013
Brian
extremely useful
Brian
Overall, this toy works pretty well for getting an erection and/or maintaining it. If you are on smaller end of the spectrum as far as penis size goes and you don't mind not being able to wear this cock ring all the way through to orgasm then this ring does its job and at a cheap price. For larger membered men, I'd recommend looking elsewhere.
Side rings make removal easier, Provides better erection, Cheap price.
Too small for most men, Made of rubber.
Rating:
Published:October 24, 2010
Butterkups
useful
Butterkups
We will be using this ring for many many times of enjoyment. It is good to find something that is a great value these days.
Very well made and easy to use.
A little snug, but worth it.
Rating:
Published:April 28, 2010
Gardenvy
useful
Gardenvy
This cock ring is the "bomb" if you are a regular sized man. It does exactly what it says, gets you full and rock hard, and also keeps you harder for longer. If you are a big boy then don't spend a dime on this, you'll be dissatisfied with your purchase and want to return it. The Penis Pump erection enhancer did just as said, so therefore I will be giving this product a 4 star rating. If it fit my man well I would have given it a 5.
Very snug fit, works well, lives up to packaging and sales pitch.
Doesn't fit larger width penises well
Rating:
Published:March 11, 2010
Cockring trio reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Cockring trio

Chastity Darling
extremely useful
Chastity Darling
If you are looking for a nice, quality set of cock rings, without emptying your wallet, The Cock Ring Trio may be the one for you. Three 100% body safe silicone rings of different sizes, stretch to fit a wide variety of users and with just the right fit at just the right moment, your penis will certainly be standing at attention.
Silicone. Easily cleaned. Stretchy.
Difficult to remove. Grabs pubic hair.
Rating:
Published:March 15, 2013
Rollie reviews
Price: $11.89 $16.99
 
 
 
 

Rollie

Herzer
useful
Herzer
I love the idea of the Rollie and really, really wanted it to work. Unfortunately, with the exception of a single attempt in the shower, I was unable to get the Rollie ring on, even when lubed up and shaved smooth. If they come out with one that is a bit stretchier, I'll be the first to buy it.
100% silicone, a great idea
Not enough stretch to the material, I can't get it on
Rating:
Published:March 13, 2013
Sir Fapsalot
extremely useful
Sir Fapsalot
If you are looking for a cock ring that isn't cheaply made and feels great, then the Feelztoys Rollie is fantastic. Use all of your might to get this little guy on and enjoy the gentle perineum contact from the finger nub. This cock ring will make you extremely hard and looks good on the wearer. Enjoy the easy cleaning of 100% silicone material that lasts for a very long time. This a great cock ring for sure!
Cute, silicone, perineum massage, feels great
Hard to get on
Rating:
Published:June 10, 2012
 Top to Bottom
extremely useful
Top to Bottom
I had very lukewarm feelings about this ring. I've had to struggle for several minutes every time to put it on. When I finally do get it on, it feels good, but I don't know if it feels good enough to be worth the fight.
Great material, presses against the perfect spot on the perineum.
Difficult to apply.
Rating:
Published:March 22, 2012
*Huxley*
extremely useful
*Huxley*
Perineum stimulation, longer lasting sessions, and thicker erections are easily attained by simply sliding this body-safe, hypoallergenic ring around your penis and testicles. The design is a great idea. Sadly it resulted in a mediocre execution.
Perineum stimulation, Silicone, Aesthetics
Somewhat inflexible when worn, Diminutive size.
Rating:
Published:March 24, 2011
pollux
extremely useful
pollux
Rollie is a great silicone cock ring with a protruding nub intended for perineum stimulation. In this respect, Rollie seems to be hit or miss: sometimes the perineum stimulation is there and sometimes it isn't. As a cock ring, though, I found Rollie to be superb at gripping my cock and balls without being painful. I would recommend this cock ring to others.
Snug fit, quality material, great sensations (sometimes), nice color (blue)
One size does not fit all, no vibrator, perineum tab could be longer
Rating:
Published:March 06, 2011
Rollerball reviews
Price: $20.99 $29.99
 
 
 
 

Rollerball

brown eyed fox
extremely useful
brown eyed fox
It is a great ring and has many uses. It provides lots of stimulation and is the perfect ring for a girl that loves being on top.
Great Shape Powerfull stimulation durable
Too hard and big for some positions
Rating:
Published:March 05, 2013
Sexyforever
extremely useful
Sexyforever
This love ring provides sustained clitoral contact because the clitoral stimulator is long and glides back and forth over the clitoris. The penis ring can unfortunately irritate the penis due to rotation of the penis ring.
Long clitoral stimulator provides sustained clitoral contact in missionary position
Penis ring can rotate and irritate penis
Rating:
Published:July 29, 2012
Sexplorer
useful
Sexplorer
The Rollerball is a well made product but is not flexible and was not comfortable to wear. It did not do much for my lover's clitoris either. Rollerball has a sister product the Raspberry ring maybe it will work better.
Well made Good design principles
Price, did not fit well on my cock at least. Did not stimulate my lovers clitoris
Jaimee23
useful
Jaimee23
I was very curious about the Rollerball cock ring... a good addition to my toy collection... Having this ring is a pleasurable experience, and is great for couples!
Rating:
Published:April 04, 2007