Cock rings reviews

Sort by
Total products: 240
Cock ring set with pressure points reviews
Price: $6.49 $12.99
 
 
 
 

Cock ring set with pressure points

Cock rings
gdcarma727
extremely useful
gdcarma727
Overall, I can't say enough good things about these cock rings. I was very impressed with them for the price we paid - you just can't beat it!
lovely textures and sizes for different moods and occasions
I can't think of a thing that would really make these better
Rating:
Published:September 25, 2015
Save 20% Now
Donut rings oversized reviews
Price: $7.19 $8.99
 
 
 
 

Donut rings oversized

Cock rings
CaptainInsano
No votes for this review
CaptainInsano
Overall, I'd say it's a good buy if you are looking for an inexpensive cock ring. Easy to put on and take off. Cleanup is easy, soap and water.
Measure before ordering
Larger outside diameter of ring was unusual, but not unwelcome
Rating:
Published:August 19, 2015
Save 30% Now
Love Rider dual penetrator reviews
Price: $13.99 $19.99
 
 
 
 

Love Rider dual penetrator

Anal probes
mudbowl1
useful
mudbowl1
Overall, this toy is great for beginners or just couples who love double penetration without having another body in the bedroom. This anal probe is also ideal as a standalone toy just to start training those muscles back there to accept penetration. Some women are very into anal, yet others are not and can be hard to get them open to the idea if you just go shoving things in there. However, this toy makes it easy to do so.
Great girth for beginners Silicone almost odorless Length
Scrotum rings are a little small for attachment Given the girth, it'd be nice to have vibration
Rating:
Published:April 25, 2015
Promotions available
Toynary CR01 normal silicone cock rings reviews
Price: $13.29 $18.99

Color: Black

Select color

 
 
 
 

Toynary CR01 normal silicone cock rings

Cock rings
Lilly Lee
somewhat useful
Lilly Lee
I believe that regardless of the simplicity of this addition to the bedroom, both my man and I will keep it in constant rotation. With their ability to increase and prolong his erections, and to have both of us pleased as punch following a romp in the sheets, I highly recommend you to consider the Toynary Normal Silicone Cock Rings for your partner or yourself.
Easy to use Longer and harder erections More satisfying orgasms
None
Rating:
Published:November 17, 2014
Confusedxfreak
useful
Confusedxfreak
If you are a beginner to toys and want to experience firmer erections, or you just want a better orgasm, give these rings a try!
Stay in place, keeps things hard
None
Rating:
Published:August 23, 2014
All star enhancer ring reviews
Price: $7.69 $10.99
 
 
 
 

All star enhancer ring

Jbaker82
No votes for this review
Jbaker82
Do not buy this if you are a bigger guy. It will hurt and bruise. Would be great if you are normal or smaller but please do not waste your money if you are anything above average.
Great design and comfortable around the testicles
Does NOT fit larger guys.
Rating:
Published:January 29, 2014
lvrsnmore
extremely useful
lvrsnmore
This cock ring is going to get a lot of use both with my wife and also when I masturbate. It feels great on me and is easy enough to remove when I need to. My wife is going to love the effect it has on my cock making me stay hard for her and last longer, so she can enjoy herself more.
Fits well on shaft Easy to get on and off Can be worn in alternate configuration
Possibly have the secondary ring a little tighter or maybe thicker material
Rating:
Published:October 07, 2013
LovemyWife1966
extremely useful
LovemyWife1966
Overall, this is a great enhancer for intercourse for both partners. For him, increased size, staying power, more intense orgasm. For her, increased size and staying power for him, hopefully improving the experience for her. Have fun!
Easy to use, snug but not too tight, easy to put on and take off, waterproof
Nubs don't really do anything, but aren't uncomfortable.
Rating:
Published:September 16, 2013
MissyKitty
extremely useful
MissyKitty
This toy was definitely worth the great price! It may seem smaller and less exciting than battery-powered toys, but it is quickly becoming one of our favorite toys. You'll experience great orgasms, and he will last long enough to feel them all.
Feels great, gives harder and longer-lasting erections, easy to use, good for beginners
Sticky material can pull at hairs, can be uncomfortable for well-endowed men
Rating:
Published:May 06, 2013
SexyRob
useful
SexyRob
This is a very easy-to-use cock ring for everyone, beginner and advanced. I found this to be great from the very first use and still love it as my favourite ring. I normally prefer the rigid rings, but this one is special for me.
Stretchy Supportive Inexpensive
None
Rating:
Published:April 13, 2013
Dual support magnum ring reviews
Price: $7.69 $10.99
 
 
 
 

Dual support magnum ring

Jgates09
No votes for this review
Jgates09
My wife and I really enjoy this cock ring; it will always be a part of our sex toy collection. I would recommend this toy to any of my friends that would ask me about cock rings.
Easy to put on and take off Nice and squishy
Hurts after wearing it for too long
Rating:
Published:January 28, 2014
MarriedXman
extremely useful
MarriedXman
If you think you will like the wider base on this penis ring, then go for it. It works great to keep you hard. But if you are wearing that it may cause pain, as such in my case, then there are other double rings out there that will do just as good. You can always try it and if you don't like it, use the trimming suggestions and alternate placement that I suggested and I think you will be happy with it. I am giving it 3 stars but it would have been 5 if I didn't have to all the work to it.
Red color, ball attachement, hard erections
Base too wide causing pain during intercourse
Rating:
Published:November 06, 2011
Not So Wild Man
extremely useful
Not So Wild Man
This product works great, but I was a little disappointed with the wide base structure. The scrotum ring is a nice touch and really feels great. I recommend this for beginners; just make sure to seriously think about the wide base portion. If you think this is going to be a problem, look for a different cock ring.
Smooth and sleek design. Works great to keep you hard.
Wide base causes discomfort during intercourse.
Rating:
Published:January 20, 2011
Puck
useful
Puck
Well, if getting the Magnum on was difficult, getting it off proved to be a Herculean, hair-pulling task. I had a fleeting thought about waiting for my erection to shrink until I remembered that the point of the cock ring was to keep me erect.
Rating:
Published:November 20, 2007
Promotions available
Ring O reviews
Price: $5.94 $6.99
 
 
 
 

Ring O

Cock rings
aspiration
useful
aspiration
All things considered, this ring is definitely worth a buy. It may not blow your mind, but it does what it claims to. And for five dollars, that's not all that bad.
Affordable, Durable, Stretchy, Great for lint rolling
It loves lint.
Rating:
Published:December 22, 2013
SubmissiveMommy
extremely useful
SubmissiveMommy
Just don't buy it. Eden Fantasys has many great options for erection rings and this one isn't one you need to waste your money or precious time on. Go for something a little more expensive and enjoy the night with your partner!
Small and discreet, Could easily be taken traveling
Material, No reusable packaging for storage, Can cause rips or tears of the skin
Rating:
Published:October 22, 2013
Laura89
useful
Laura89
I found this to be a great little treat for my hubby, and it was a cheeky little stocking filler too, so it made Christmas evening quite interesting.
makes you look and feel larger, helps you to last longer, gives you a much stronger orgasm
need to have a shave before being able to use it comfortably
Rating:
Published:July 09, 2013
angel42539
useful
angel42539
If you are looking for a cheap way to lengthen sex, this could be for you. It wouldn't hurt to try it, but we didn't like it as much as we thought we would.
Stretchy, cheap
Not the best ring
Rating:
Published:May 14, 2013
lovelyzombie
useful
lovelyzombie
Amazing ring that's worth every penny! Give it a try! Great price, great colors, great experience! What could be better?!
Great price
May be tight for some
Rating:
Published:May 09, 2013
Senso rings reviews
Price: $6.29 $8.99
 
 
 
 

Senso rings

Nice
somewhat useful
Nice
A nicely priced addition for those looking to try something new. Great for beginners or more advanced users, it'll add some pleasure for HIM, which is often a welcome change!
Soft. Increased pleasure for HIM!
Short.
Rating:
Published:November 18, 2013
MusMusculus
useful
MusMusculus
Overall I would not spend the $8.99 to buy these sleeves again. I would rather get myself and my girl a nice milkshake. I'm 100% sure we would both get more pleasure out of that than these Senso rings.
Looks funky
Everything else
Rating:
Published:August 08, 2011
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Looking for a little texture or something fun and new to try with your partner? Maybe you want to spice up that old simple vibrator? This pack of three senso sleeves is inexpensive and worth a try for a change of pace. They are easy to use and if you ruin one, you still have two more to try!
Semi-organic material, variety, easy to use, adds some sensation, durable, inexpensive
Short and small, can stain, can't be used with condoms, one sleeve is pretty useless
Rating:
Published:January 25, 2010
ZidaKano
useful
ZidaKano
The Senso rings are well made. They are quite fun for those with a modest budget who crave some extra stimulation during intercourse, without too many contraptions or setup time. Quick, fun, and cheap.
Lots of sensations on a modest budget, and seem quite durable.
Sometimes they slide off and you have to go searching for them.
Rating:
Published:June 13, 2009
Meowmix
useful
Meowmix
This really is a great deal. You get three different rings, all with multiple uses and combination possibilities, for a really reasonable price.
Multiple uses, tons of fun!
May slip off during intercourse.
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2009
Silicone support rings reviews
Price: $4.89 $6.99
 
 
 
 

Silicone support rings

lvrsnmore
useful
lvrsnmore
The pleasure this product has provided has greatly added to our sex lives. Not only do these rings improve my stamina, but they make my penis feel better and more sensitive. I am so glad to have decided to try these out.
Low cost Flexible and strong Simple to use
Can be a little irritating if not shaved
Rating:
Published:October 02, 2013
clit
No votes for this review
clit
California Exotics Silicone Support Rings are a fun way to try out the benefits of cock rings at a minimal cost. Why not try them out to see if it's something that could enhance your sex life? You can also determine what size cock ring may be best for you in the future, if you want to buy a more expensive ring with additional features such as a vibe cock ring. Overall, a very fun and entertaining way to explore new things!
Made of safe silicone! 3 different sizes to explore your individual needs
Gathers lint very easily
kyleharod69
useful
kyleharod69
An all-around champ that holds up nicely, and does the job just as well as any other device. This is a smart choice for any male interested in increasing his pleasure.
Cheap, different sizes, easy to put on, small, discreet
Slight odor
KrissyNovacaine
No votes for this review
KrissyNovacaine
These aren't compatible with silicone dildos, so using them in my harness was out of the question, but for my boyfriend, they made an excellent set of cock rings. They do have seams, which didn't bother him, but others may find them uncomfortable. Overall, I am pleased with this purchase. They work well for us.
Variety of sizes Thin Easy to use
Seams Can't be used with silicone dildos
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2013
Gunsmoke
extremely useful
Gunsmoke
What ever the reason for your erection issues - even if you just want enhancement, these Silicone Rings are a very inexpensive and effective option. You can experiment with the 3 sizes - even mix and match them. The end results will please both you and your partner.
Versatile and flexible erection enhancers made from body safe silicone
The diameter of the silicone is too small
Rating:
Published:March 19, 2013
Metal Worx Cockring reviews
Price: $20.99 $29.99
 
 
 
 

Metal Worx Cockring

Holly Wood
extremely useful
Holly Wood
This ring is really a great investment for couples wanting to become involved in fetish play and light to heavy BDSM play. Both the ring & locking mechanism are extremely durable and the locking box it comes in is great storage (and is inconspicuous if you peel the labels from the exterior). The only downfall was how awkward the lock was to be hidden in use, due to the placement of the locking mechanism. If this part were changed on the ring, potentially, it could be a perfect rating!
Hypoallergenic, Practically Indestructible, Long Life
Lock placement could be better, Lock could be sleeker.
Rating:
Published:September 30, 2013
travelnurse
useful
travelnurse
I like that we can now use a metal ring with piece of mind and have an escape mechanism. The ring goes on cool and warms up with you and your partner. Be sure to measure when erect so you can get the correct size
Escape mechanism on metal ring Solid Temperature play
Hinge can get difficult to open Keys are a pain to get into lock
Rating:
Published:March 28, 2013
WaZzOo
useful
WaZzOo
Honestly, I was excited about using this toy. I have used other cockrings in the past, and was intrigued by the easy on and off capability of this model. However, that capability caused pain and discomfort.
quick on and off, packaging is awesome
poor manufacturing and pinches user
Rating:
Published:February 08, 2012
 Kindred
extremely useful
Kindred
Have you ever worried that a metal cock ring might get stuck, forcing you into an embarrassing trip to the ER and a date with a hacksaw? Worry no more. The Metal Worx Cockring is designed with a swivel joint for easy on/easy off use. The padlock adds just a touch of kink making this one sexy ring. Unfortunately, a few unforgivable design flaws relegate this to being used as cock bling at best.
Bling factor, cold hard steel, attractive storage case.
Pinches, poor craftsmanship.
Rating:
Published:January 16, 2012
LilShae
useful
LilShae
I really enjoy using this, especially when we get into our more playful moods when I take control. With having the key in my hands and giving him no choice on when he can have it on or off during our play time, it makes for a lot of fun. It keeps him nice and hard during the whole use.
Metal, Easy to clean, For advanced users
Takes a bit to put on and if not careful can pinch in the hinge
Rating:
Published:December 05, 2011
Magnum support plus single mag ring reviews
Price: $9.79 $13.99
 
 
 
 

Magnum support plus single mag ring

joaker
useful
joaker
No vibration or other clitoral stimulators, this is designed to work physiologically, using its rubber ring to grip and the inner metal shape to remain in place. It works, either in front or behind the balls (behind is more effective), and maybe you'll see why some dildos are veined the way they are.
Stretches but holds in position Tight enough to enhance girth
Can't imagine placing or removing without being heavily trimmed
Rating:
Published:September 08, 2013
Lioncub
extremely useful
Lioncub
This cock ring has a unique design to it with the metal pieces. For us it just was not what we were looking for, hopefully you can give it a try and get better results.
Metal pieces make it unique
A lot of drag
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2013
Outlaw
extremely useful
Outlaw
This cock ring is amazing and has quickly moved to the top of our go to list. If you are looking for a great new ring, I would strongly recommend this one.
Stretchy Comfortable
None that I have found
Rating:
Published:December 09, 2012
SexToys-R-Us
extremely useful
SexToys-R-Us
This is definitely worth every penny for any couple or any guy who would like to achieve a harder, longer lasting erection, then this is a must try product. It’s great because it really does what it says it will do, you can tell it increases your stamina and gives you an extra kick. Their isn't any cons so long as you use a lubricant when putting it on, and I speak for both me and my boyfriend when I say that if we happen to break this magical ring, a new one would be a must.
Its super stretchy. Does what it advertises.
can be a bit uncomfortable if not used with lube.
grif
useful
grif
Recommended! Like a fine mellow cigar or a well equipped luxury sedan, this cock ring does not wow with one amazing punch but rather, enhances the love making experience through little ooohs and awwws along the way.
Weighty, thick, cool looking, easy use and clean up
The metal bits could be a little longer, lending to more support.
Rating:
Published:August 25, 2012
Nick Hawk enhancer reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Nick Hawk enhancer

TCO191
extremely useful
TCO191
This cock ring is an interesting experiment in a multiple sensation experience. While the ring itself is easy to put on, the "tentacle" ball bearing strings fail to hit the right spots during intercourse and the testicle loop repeatedly slips off. However, when used during masturbation, the ring was a better toy, actually stimulating lots of interesting spots below the testicles.
Comfortable ring. Unique sensations from tentacles. Interesting sensations when on back.
Ring looks awkward. Bearings didn't hit right spots during intercourse. Testicle loop slipped.
Crazy 8 reviews
Price: $4.89 $6.99
 
 
 
 

Crazy 8

phunkyphreak
useful
phunkyphreak
I am not impressed by this item. I think that this is a waste of money. I wish I had saved my money and bought a better grade item.
Price
Easily broken
Rating:
Published:June 26, 2013
Mr. & Mrs. Peg
useful
Mr. & Mrs. Peg
The Crazy 8 cock ring is a super stretchy cock ring that can be used in a variety of ways. Personally, we don't think it really succeeds for its intended purpose, but that doesn't mean it's a bust. Just use your imagination and we are sure you can come up with some CRAZY uses.
Versatile Easy to clean Inspires imagination
Too stretchy to provide restricted blood flow.
Rating:
Published:May 19, 2013
MesePiano
useful
MesePiano
People who've tried other rings and haven't found one they like yet should give this a try, the double shaft/balls design combined with the stretch and medium pressure make this quite different from other products we've tried.
Optimal stretch-not too tight or loose.
Material seems to wear out rather quickly, but for a product this cheap, that's not really an issue.
Rating:
Published:September 25, 2012
 Research
extremely useful
Research
This super-stretchy cock ring is a great choice for someone looking to try a ring for the first time. The stretch allows it to fit all sizes and it goes easily on or off. With a few different use configurations, an easy to clean material, and an attractive design, the Crazy 8 ranks high on my list of beginner cock rings.
Easy fit, stretchy material, good first cock ring
Material cannot be sterilized, TPR much softer than silicone
Rating:
Published:September 26, 2011
ayeprille
useful
ayeprille
Simply awesome. This device is great for kinky rough sex for both genders. The man gets to see the woman get incredibly aroused from the double penetration motion.
Great for double penetration. No need for a strap-on, so you save money.
If you're out of lube, you're out of luck.
Rating:
Published:August 26, 2011
Titanmen cock ring set reviews
Price: $5.59 $7.99
 
 
 
 

Titanmen cock ring set

Princess-Kayla ♥
useful
Princess-Kayla ♥
This is a great set of cock rings. It has four ascending sizes, so it'll fit snugly on guys of all sizes. There are tabs on the side of each ring for easy removal. These can also add as a sex stimulant for women who are occupied with said cock as well.
Stretchy, A size for everyone, Easy to clean, Fits snugly, Tabs for easy removal
Lint magnets
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2013
Kissy
extremely useful
Kissy
Four cock rings for less than $12! This is a steal of a deal for anyone who likes using cock rings. Or if you never have? This is the best way to go to test if you do - the multiple sizes allow you to find the perfect fit and not purchase the wrong size!
Stretchy Price Multiple Sizes Easy to Clean
A Little Sticky Smallest Size is Too Tight
Rating:
Published:May 06, 2013
3 essential items set reviews
Price: $6.49 $12.97
 
 
 
 

3 essential items set

favillous
No votes for this review
favillous
This is a neat free gift, especially for new members, but perhaps some long-time members will already have more than enough of each of these. Since we always add the wipes to our cart, it was nice to get to try out the other free gifts with purchase. We definitely were not sold on the cock ring and won't be picking it up again, but the wipes are great and the bag is handy to have around.
-Free gift with purchase -Good wipes and bag
-Cock ring is not the greatest
Senso 6 pak reviews
Price: $6.29 $8.99
 
 
 
 

Senso 6 pak

kandy anjel
extremely useful
kandy anjel
These cock rings definitely have a little something for everyone! Super soft and super stretchy with 6 different designs. What more can you ask for?
Multiple uses, 6 unique shapes, Soft Super Stretchy
Picks up lint and hair easily
Rating:
Published:June 14, 2013
Jennanne
somewhat useful
Jennanne
If you're new to the world of cock rings, or are unsure of them and don't mind losing a few right off the bat then I say go for it. But if you're looking for something to last a little while then keep looking!
Silicone texture is pleasing
Break almost instantly, "nubs" are more for show
Rating:
Published:May 25, 2013
Wedajm
useful
Wedajm
They are great, cheap and do what they are supposed to do. They are fun to experiment with. Buy them today!
Several different colors Cheap Fun and easy to use Stretchable (to any dick size)
Nada!
Rating:
Published:December 26, 2012
CaliGirl
useful
CaliGirl
I think anyone who isn't sure about trying these should just try them. They aren't pricy, so you don't have much to loose and you will probably change your mind about them once you give them a try.
Fun Cheap Disposable
None
Rating:
Published:July 12, 2012
markeagleone
extremely useful
markeagleone
For the low price of $8.99, this is a great way to experiment. They require a little bit more care, but offer a wide variety of uses in the bedroom. You can try different shapes, amounts of rings, anything you like. Finding the special ring, or rings, is only half the fun! I highly recommend giving them a try.
Great collection to experiment with Good colors and designs
Harder to care for Must be kept clean
Rating:
Published:March 14, 2011
Nick Hawk stay hard ring reviews
Price: $6.29 $8.99
 
 
 
 

Nick Hawk stay hard ring

Trysexual
extremely useful
Trysexual
This is a nice set of two silicone cock rings that are smooth, stretchy and texture free. Between the two, they should fit most men comfortably. They are fairly basic, but functional and inexpensive. Whatever your need for a cock ring, this set should do the trick.
Silicone, stretchy, two rings, affordable
Only two color options
Rating:
Published:June 10, 2013
travelnurse
useful
travelnurse
Both for men who want to last longer and for men with ED. Heavy duty with thick silicone. You receive 2 sizes of rings. Can be worn under scrotal sac and around shaft of penis or just around the shaft.
Heavy Duty Adjustable They do work to keep erection longer
Pulls at pubic hairs
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2013
Wonderland C-ring - The kinky kat reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Wonderland C-ring - The kinky kat

MsDrProfKitty
extremely useful
MsDrProfKitty
Have you lost your way in the world of sexual pleasure? Let this Kinky Kat be your guide! This toy is a great addition to my toy box because of its unique, fun design and its large, flexible, silicone ring. If you love Alice in Wonderland, you will love this toy! If you are looking for vibrations that will rock your world, I suggest you keep looking. This beautiful piece is more for those sensitive to vibrations and is an awesome collectors item.
Unique design, bullet w/10 settings, large ring, water resistant, interchangeable bullet
Kat head dampens vibration, not waterproof, bullet is buzzy
PropertyOfPotter
extremely useful
PropertyOfPotter
This Kinky Kat is a fun little toy that could easily purr its way into your toy box. The design is cute and is perfect for the Alice In Wonderland fans out there. However, it does lack in power, is rather buzzy, and could be a little more masculine looking considering it's a cock ring. Overall, it's a good toy, but not one that will work for everyone.
- Silicone - Interesting Design - Waterproof
- Weak Bullet - Only Available In Pink
Silicone rings  set reviews
Price: $7.69 $10.99
 
 
 
 

Silicone rings set

KrissyNovacaine
extremely useful
KrissyNovacaine
Overall, these aren't bad. They are stretchy and easy to wear... if you are the right size. The large and extra large sizes made me think that they would be much bigger than they are. The Larger of the two works out alright for my partner, but I was hoping that they were going to be bigger. Also, the packaging has these marked as silicone, but they aren't. They are TPR silicone which is not as safe.
Stretchy Thin Doesn't pull hair
Can't be used with silicone dildos Large and Extra large aren't that big Actually TPR silicone
Rating:
Published:June 08, 2013
LiquidSnak
useful
LiquidSnak
For the price, this item is worth every penny. Though you'll have to find a creative use for the one that doesn't fit, the fun from something so simple is very, very worth it. Heightened sensations and prolonged intercourse from this product are absolutely wonderful. An above average product, and definitely another win from Cal Exotics.
Easy to clean, easy to use, comfortable, fun
whole package could be recyclable
VoodooManMagic
useful
VoodooManMagic
Unless using a fetish, I have been unable to ejaculate when using the ring despite my and others best efforts. This ring undoubtedly works for me, and I and my girlfriend can enjoy that. So should you.
Works! Fits most men.
Unless your penis girth is over 1 1/2 inches this toy isn't a cock ring. Grabs hair.
Rating:
Published:October 04, 2011
Phoenixrising
useful
Phoenixrising
Great way for your man to have a larger erection that lasts a little longer. Also a huge turn-on to use with dildos.
Great for larger cocks and cock/ball play, easy to clean.
May be too large for certain cocks.
Rating:
Published:October 01, 2010
Butterkups
useful
Butterkups
Worth the investment for any couple that wants to have longer lasting love making sessions without the use of chemicals.
Very strong and easy to clean.
Can cause a rash if not careful.
Rating:
Published:March 23, 2010
Black band stainless steel cock ring reviews
Price: $16.79 $23.99
 
 
 
 

Black band stainless steel cock ring

KrissyNovacaine
useful
KrissyNovacaine
Cock rings have a ton of benefits, but only when used properly. For 30 minutes, they can increase stamina and give longer or more powerful orgasms to the person wearing them. They can also make the penis harder. This steel ring is super sexy, but needs to be fitted to the individual properly. If it is too tight then there are health risks. All that being said, this is a perfect fit for my boyfriend. We both think it looks awesome, and it does everything it is supposed to.
Attractive looking Increased stamina Longer orgasms
Have to measure accurately
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2013
Mitochondria
useful
Mitochondria
If you're new to cock rings, steel has many advantages that you want to use. If you're an experienced cock ring user, PHS makes a quality product that really fulfills expectations.
Elegant, functional, shiny
None
Rating:
Published:November 21, 2011
 Kkay
extremely useful
Kkay
I wanted to love this ring, but the one I received was aesthetically flawed and my partner couldn't use it.
Beautiful ring Long-lasting material Smooth, beveled inside
Too much pressure Cold steel means prep Black band arrived smeared
Rating:
Published:September 01, 2011
Crash
extremely useful
Crash
This ring is an excellent choice for someone looking for a tight, restrictive fit as long as you measure yourself properly and know what you are purchasing. It will last forever and stay clean and shiny with little maintenance.
Quality Material, Durable, Safe, Beautiful stainless steel
Get the right size or be prepared to regret it
CD37
useful
CD37
This was my first metal cock ring and it looks and feels great. It gave me a firmer and more impressive erection. To anyone who is using silicone or rubber cock rings and thinking about trying a metal one, I can't recommend this one highly enough. It's the first and will not be the last metal ring addition to my toy collection.
Strong, comfortable fit, easy to clean
Not for beginners
Rating:
Published:April 04, 2011