Pocket pussy reviews to choose best rated pocket pussies

Sort by
Total products: 205
Promotions available
Donna reviews
Price: $21.49 $42.99
 
 
 
 

Donna

Masturbation sleeves
Ryno336
No votes for this review
Ryno336
In short, this is a fantastic stroker for anyone looking to experiment with these types of toys. Beginners to sexsperts will achieve orgasm after orgasm with this stroker!
Affordable, Great texture/feel, You control suction
Need to starch it for storage, porous material over time will mold, heavy for a stroker
Bpage
extremely useful
Bpage
This is a great stroker for anyone, regardless of size or experience. If you are looking for a durable and realistic feeling stroker at an affordable price, this is the one for you.
Realistic feel Very soft and plush Easy to clean Affordable price
Can occasionally make weird noises Drying the interior can be difficult
Rating:
Published:January 05, 2016
Save 30%
Goodhead helping head reviews
Price: $6.99 $9.99
 
 
 
 

Goodhead helping head

Masturbation sleeves
molly
somewhat useful
molly
Overall, this item is not worth it. While its fun to try to change up the handjob game, this provides even less pleasure than a lubed up hand. I do not recommend it!
Fun way to change up handjobs/blowjobs
Looks a little dirty even when fresh from the box, Provides very little stimulation Rubbery smelly
Rating:
Published:December 10, 2016
notabear
extremely useful
notabear
Overall, this toy was fun to try and one of the few products on the market good for smaller penises, but it was not really worth it. It's definitely not a stand-alone toy, and just didn't have any exemplary features to make it stand out.
Good size for a smaller penis, nice material, clean design
Difficult to share, not textured enough, awkward to use
Rating:
Published:July 05, 2013
Zombirella
extremely useful
Zombirella
The Goodhead helping head is a great oral sex aid. With the stretchy material and inner nubs it adds pleasing stimulation for his penis. It can also be used by a male alone as a masturbating sleeve.
Textured Stretchy
None (maybe material for some)
Rating:
Published:May 26, 2013
Ashleyeting
useful
Ashleyeting
All in all, I approve this toy for couples and masturbators alike. The texure delivers great sensations, and when it's used as a "special treat" for couples it could keep a sexual relationship lively. I also believe this toy is capable of giving a great self-esteem boost to the woman who uses it to make her man feel amazing.
Great texure Waterproof Fits ANY penis Can be used solo Comepletely silent
Light odor Might obstruct mouth Might tear after continuous usage
Rating:
Published:May 25, 2013
angel42539
extremely useful
angel42539
This product is great. I've never had any problems with it at all. It spices up our sex life. No more same old boring blow jobs for me. I recommend everyone try this at least once!
Textured, Snug fit, Small
NONE
Rating:
Published:May 25, 2013
Promotions available
Realistic pocket masturbator reviews
Price: $9.00 $44.99
 
 
 
 

Realistic pocket masturbator

Masturbation sleeves
buzzlightyear
extremely useful
buzzlightyear
I found the combination of the super soft material and the lack of any texture to be overall not very stimulating. It went completely dry much too frequent for me. The very tiny hole made it hard to use and even more frustrating when the inside went dry. This is the least favorite of any male stroking product I've tried. Due to the issue of quickly going dry, I would have a hard time even recommending this to very sensitive types.
Can accommodate any human girth Without ribbing it's very quiet in operation
Lube dries up very fast inside Low on the sensation scale Difficult insertion Large and heavy
Rating:
Published:November 28, 2016
Realistic pocket pussy reviews
Price: $10.49 $20.99
 
 
 
 

Realistic pocket pussy

Masturbation sleeves
MrClark
extremely useful
MrClark
The toy seemed promising until I discovered how thin the walls on one part of the toy were... I'm not sure if this is a manufacturing issue, but for the price it would be nice to get more than 1 or 2 uses out of the toy.
Feels nice in hand
Thin walls (possibly manufacturing issue) Not good for well endowed
Rating:
Published:November 14, 2016
Promotions available
Pocket pussy with stimulating beads reviews
Price: $9.40 $46.99
 
 
 
 

Pocket pussy with stimulating beads

Masturbation sleeves
Starlight Requiem
No votes for this review
Starlight Requiem
This toy floats somewhere in the middle. An experienced user might find it a great addition for teasing and edging themselves to more powerful orgasms. While a beginner could find it unappealing due to being too tight, or better because it is so tight. It largely comes down to personal preference.
*A snug fit that mimics a cock ring *Easy to hold in your hand
*Opening can be a bit too tight for some sizes
Rating:
Published:October 03, 2016
Save 15%
The All American Jessie Andrews pussy reviews
Price: $16.14 $18.99
 
 
 
 

The All American Jessie Andrews pussy

Masturbation sleeves
The Hairy Wolf
No votes for this review
The Hairy Wolf
If you're looking for an extremely cheap but fairly decent masturbator that feels quite nice, this may be for you. However, if longevity is what you're after, I suggest looking at higher priced toys.
- Soft - Studded, feels more like the real thing - Cheap
- Broke after a half-dozen uses - The color wears quickly after a few washes
Rating:
Published:July 08, 2016
Save 80%
Eden realistic pocket pussy reviews
Price: $10.00 $49.99
 
 
 
 

Eden realistic pocket pussy

Masturbation sleeves
MrClark
extremely useful
MrClark
This is a very enjoyable toy to use and if you factor in how inexpensive it is, this is definitely a thrifty choice for male masturbator. The fact that it is difficult to clean and unlikely to last more than 6 months is a bit of a downside for this toy.
Inexpensive Fun Texture Good Suction
Durability worries Difficult to clean
Rating:
Published:June 20, 2016
Fleshlight replacement sleeve Super ribbed reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Fleshlight replacement sleeve Super ribbed

MrClark
No votes for this review
MrClark
I tend to shy away from the more intense inner textures from Fleshlight due to them not working well for extended use due to their needing more lube and not keeping it where it's needed well. This sleeve requires a bit more lube than normal, but does a good job of not needing anymore than a regular sleeve after that as it keeps the lube where it's needed. This results in one of the best intense inner textures from Fleshlight.
Intense inner texture Keeps lube in place well
Needs more lube than less intense FL toys
<3BF
useful
<3BF
Fleshlight has produced some amazing products and enjoyable sleeves but the Super Ribbed Anal Sleeve is beneath their standards of excellence in male masturbators. It only caused me a painful, pulling, spiky squeeze producing more noise with it strokes than pleasure. While the ribs are an appealing texture in theory, let the buyer beware; it is my opinion that the Super Ribbed Anal Sleeve should be reduced to the scrapheaps of toy fantasies gone wrong.
Same features as other Fleshlight sleeve with a different internal texture.
Internal texture caused pain and irritation. Noisy
Bethaine realistic travel size masturbator reviews
Price: $7.99 $15.99
 
 
 
 

Bethaine realistic travel size masturbator

Masturbation sleeves
GottaTryit28
No votes for this review
GottaTryit28
This item is worth it for a man on the go if he doesn't have a lot of time for women and is constantly on the move. It is also good for someone who is alone and may not be able to attract a mate.
It's form fitting. You can use it at your own pace. The pigment is nice. You can take it anywhere.
It is smaller than what it could be. At first it takes some getting used to.
Rating:
Published:May 23, 2016
Promotions available
Fruit of love masturbator reviews
Price: $16.60 $82.99
 
 
 
 

Fruit of love masturbator

Masturbation sleeves
unfulfilled
extremely useful
unfulfilled
Fruit of love is a realistic vaginal masturbator that is virginal tight. It comes discreetly packaged in a very sturdy coffee cup that can be safely tucked away from prying eyes. It is great to have when you do not have a partner or when your partner is not in the mood.
Awesome packaging
Have to use powder or it will be sticky
Rating:
Published:May 04, 2016
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
This masturbator is highly stimulating and has a very realistic look and feel. It had my partner quivering from the very start. Designed for solo use, it is a bit tight and so an extra hand or two are useful. This makes this masturbator fun for couples' play, too!
Very stimulating, tight, realistic, packaging
Stickness after first wash (needs powder), May be too tight for some or hard to control, $
Rating:
Published:April 05, 2016
Brandon
extremely useful
Brandon
The Fruit of love masturbator is hands down, one of the most discreetly packaged male products on the market. Perfectly named Coconut freeze, this male masturbator will be sure to please! The overall quality and design are excellent, by offering the look and feel of a life-like vagina. Textured for absolute pleasure and realistic stimulation, this travel friendly masturbation sleeve will leave you begging for a refill!
Discreet, realistic, travel friendly, textured.
List price (when not on sale.)
Rating:
Published:February 08, 2016
Crystal pussy reviews
Price: $6.49 $12.99
 
 
 
 

Crystal pussy

Athomas328
extremely useful
Athomas328
i hoped this would become a nice tease play for me and my wife, but it only brought pleasure to me, my wife didn't enjoy using it on me during our sexy sessions, she was just "happy for me". So, the sleeve didn't perform its intended role, but it was fairly nice to me.
It is small for storage It gets u off
It is not life like No vibration To small to grip
Rating:
Published:January 11, 2016
mudbowl1
useful
mudbowl1
All in all, I'm very, very happy with the feeling this male masturbator sleeve provides. I would recommend it for single guys or couples alike. The feeling this can provide is as close to the real thing you are going to get without actually having the real thing. Men, I would suggest seeking how your lady friend feels about something like this before purchase. This masturbator is a good buffer for when they are not around, but it is by no means a replacement for them.
Feels like the real thing Great solo or couples fun
Needs liberal amount of water-based lube Could have been longer
gemini2007
No votes for this review
gemini2007
The crystal pussy is a great toy for beginners and advanced users alike. It is easy to use and care for.
Easy to use Easy to clean up
None
Rating:
Published:February 09, 2015
m89ike
somewhat useful
m89ike
I would recommend this item for its great feeling and easy cleaning. It is also very discreet, if you were to take it with you on a holiday or business trip.
Great feeling, easy cleaning, looks great, overall great product.
The material is so soft that it tears easily for a larger person.
Promotions available
Crystal sleeve reviews
Price: $10.00 $49.99
 
 
 
 

Crystal sleeve

Masturbation sleeves
SNEAKRET
No votes for this review
SNEAKRET
Sadly this is one product I cannot recommend at this time cause of the major issues I have noticed with it. Probably, as a beginner's experiment, but event then it wouldn't be a really pleasant experience.
Low price, easy to use, basic, could be used in a starter pack, one size fits most.
Easy to tear, hard to clean, awful smell, sticky, flimsy.
Starlight Requiem
useful
Starlight Requiem
Beginners might look into giving this a try, or if you have sensitive skin. You can grip as tightly as you want, as the material will easily respond. However some advanced users might have difficulty in using this product. You can use either opening, whether you wish to go with the vaginal side, or turn it around to pretend it is an anal toy.
*snug fit *soft and pliable
*sticky material *not as stimulating
Belladonna&#39;s pocket pussy reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Belladonna's pocket pussy

SuperStar12
No votes for this review
SuperStar12
This product is more affordable than a Fleshlight while being extremely lightweight and durable. It's sexy, low maintenance and is great for the value-minded fan of solo-play. I wish there were more products like this!
Cheap, lightweight, durable, ribbed, open on both ends, easy to clean up
The colors fade away
Rating:
Published:December 07, 2015
steph0119
somewhat useful
steph0119
I ever used a product like this before, but I would definitely recommend this (from a woman's perspective). It was so sexy to see my man use it that it made me cum very quickly.
Good for masturbation or couples sex; major turn-on. Very lifelike.
Needs a lot of lube, so it's a little hard to hold while hubby fucks it. A little noisy.
lvguy86
useful
lvguy86
Overall I found this toy disappointing, it really wasn't all that good, the inside texture and the looseness of it were a turn off. Honestly save your money and buy something different.
Price.
The slight odor, the inside is rather smooth, too smooth almost.
Rating:
Published:April 25, 2012
Falsepast
useful
Falsepast
This item gave me my best orgasm and I would definitely buy it again. It's a great masturbator modeled after a great porn star.
Great feeling, cheap, soft, easy to clean, nice smell.
Pink lips lose color when wet, some men may go all the way through (depends on size), some noise.
whiskers22
useful
whiskers22
The Belladonna pocket pussy is an excellent product to be used when the wife or girlfriend is out of town or just not in the mood. While it can't compare to the real thing, it's a close second; especially if you used some water based warming lotion.
The price
The color fading from the lips
Rating:
Published:November 13, 2011
McKenzi Lee pocket pussy reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

McKenzi Lee pocket pussy

DeviantC
No votes for this review
DeviantC
If you are new to the masturbator experience and are looking for an economical entry point, then the McKenzie Lee pocket pussy will do the "job" nicely. However, if you are experienced with other masturbators, then pass this one over as it doesn't add anything worth the purchase.
Inexpensive entry to masturbators Material is soft and comfortable
Floppy design Not very constricting where it needs to be
Bigguy Over There
useful
Bigguy Over There
If you're not sure you want to get in to pocket pussies, or you're just looking for something good and cheap, give the McKenzi Lee pocket pussy a try. It's a decent toy at a decent price, and if you end up not liking it, it's not going to break the bank.
Easy cleaning, Great internal texture, Inexpensive, Great beginners stroker
It smells a bit strong out of the box and the material isn't compatible with other toys
Rating:
Published:December 07, 2012
blackbird2040
somewhat useful
blackbird2040
I do feel strongly about the price because it is perfect for first time buyers and it is made by doc johnson, which is one of my favorite brands. Above all I like the look of this toy and how it takes the bore away from the same old thing.
It has a soft touch, it is easy to use and, it is good for easy clean up.
I dont like the size or the look of the front, it seems to look fake.
purpletulip
useful
purpletulip
This is the first pocket pussy that I have ever owned and I am very pleased with the product. It is very realistic feeling and pretty tight. The only downside to this product is that it requires constant cleaning but it is not that hard to clean.
tight, and realistic feeling
Odd smell, requires constant cleaning
Rating:
Published:February 27, 2012
Auto
useful
Auto
This was my third pocket pussy, and it was the best I've used so far. The size of the toy is great for the average guy and it feels great when using the right amount of lube. The ribbed inside is not too pronounced and the toy is easy to keep clean. This is a great toy for its price.
Nice size and feel
May not be the best for guys with a penis longer than 5.5 inches
Promotions available
Triple suction stroker reviews
Price: $15.00 $74.99
 
 
 
 

Triple suction stroker

Masturbation sleeves
The Awkword Lover
extremely useful
The Awkword Lover
While it's certainly not the best masturbator out there, the Triple suction stroker performs well, and is a great purchase for those just introduced to male sex toys.
Great variety of stimulation, can be used in the shower, adds intensity to solo or couples' play
Can be difficult to clean completely
Rating:
Published:October 26, 2015
ScubaSteve1986
extremely useful
ScubaSteve1986
Though the product may be off in saying it's similar to blow job sensations and the fact that there are some slight design flaws as far as strength and ease of use for some, but I personally enjoy this product very much. The Dreamer will stimulate your/his hard cock beyond what any hand will do on a lonely night.
Enhances sensations during masturbation beyond what just can be achieved through hand masturbation.
The opening of the product may tear, and the product my be difficult for some to put on.
Rating:
Published:February 18, 2014
Promotions available
Suction stroker reviews
Price: $20.99 $34.99
 
 
 
 

Suction stroker

Masturbation sleeves
lov69
somewhat useful
lov69
I get really turned on when my husband uses this stroker. It has a very different design with no opening at the other end, allowing the penis head to have additional stimulation while it's inside the tunnel.
Easy to clean, good for most penis sizes, fun for couples and singles, easy to grip.
One thing I would change is the material - it should have a more translucent body.
severts2013
useful
severts2013
Great gift for your man, and also a great way to spice things up! Keeps the "mess" contained, and also feels great for him!!
Fun, easy to clean, tight
Bit longer in length
Rating:
Published:February 20, 2014
curiouskajira
somewhat useful
curiouskajira
All in all, this is much like other pocket pussies. It's an excellent value for the price and is discreet. I would recommend this one to take on trips and travels.
Easy to use
A little too tight
WingNut6988
useful
WingNut6988
Overall, I really like this toy. There are a lot more personal pros than cons and my wife really enjoys it too. The combination of it doing what it's designed for, its price, and its ease of cleaning/sterilization makes me recommend this male masturbator.
Translucent, Ease of cleaning
Not open on both ends, Needs finger ticklers throughout
Rating:
Published:October 26, 2013
Hallmar82
extremely useful
Hallmar82
Although I loved the looks of this sleeve, the internal diameters and textures left a lot to be desired. It does provide a lot of suction when you get it on, but may be too tight, or short for many users. The non-realistic appearance may be more acceptable for wives and girlfriends than more porn star replication sleeves.
Easy to clean, great look
Design and textures are not stimulating in the right way, dust magnet
Rating:
Published:August 19, 2013
Snatch reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Snatch

Izzy13
somewhat useful
Izzy13
Overall, I thought the item was okay, so it was definitely worth the $10 I paid for it with the discount provided by the website. It did its job and managed to speed things up considerably, but I feel like it probably won't last long before it breaks apart.
Easy to Clean, Easy to use
Fragile, Slimy Texture, Surprisingly Noisy
Save 30%
Hand tool reviews
Price: $14.69 $20.99
 
 
 
 

Hand tool

Masturbation sleeves
xnxxmax
useful
xnxxmax
This toy is a disappointment because the material is rigid and the opening is too small. It simply cannot deliver the type of pleasure easily provided by other toys.
Easy to clean Phthalates-free
Very small opening Rigid material
Rating:
Published:March 31, 2014
Save 20%
Minx masturbator reviews
Price: $23.99 $29.99
 
 
 
 

Minx masturbator

Masturbation sleeves
Hockeyguy12
useful
Hockeyguy12
This is a great toy that is absolutely worth buying. It far exceeded my expectations. It is higher quality than I expected, and work just like it should!
Lifelike, realistic, easy to clean, easy to use
None
Rating:
Published:January 22, 2014
Save 15%
The Gripper sure grip reviews
Price: $33.14 $38.99
 
 
 
 

The Gripper sure grip

Masturbation sleeves
Xanthophobiac
useful
Xanthophobiac
The Gripper is a great first masturbator for anyone looking to get into them! It is incredibly enjoyable to use and gentle on your wallet to boot! It can be more than a little noisy though, and hiding it is a must given it's straightforward appearance. Don't let it's flaws get you though; it's worth the money!
Good beginner masturbator, fun to use, enjoyable sensations and experience
Messy, noisy, hard to clean, STICKY
verdugopr
useful
verdugopr
This a great product. It has its pros and cons, like any other. The Gripper has great grip and the design of the product is very realistic. The length is good for an easier handling of the product. The thing that I don't like is the hole at the end. If you add lube, it will definitely leak from that hole and make a mess.
Feels great, has a great grip.
The hole at the end makes The Gripper leak lube.
Rating:
Published:November 06, 2013
okno0
No votes for this review
okno0
I like the length and the feeling is better than my hand...usually. However this toy has some downfalls that make me wish I didn't have to pay so much for it. It is a good toy just not worth the listed price.
length, feeling
size, smell, price, texture
Kalaska
useful
Kalaska
If you want to get the most out of your money, you should really consider this toy. It isn't too expensive, plus it will last you a long time without ripping or tearing. It feels great!
Lots of ribs on inside, nice color, easy to clean, fun to use, really tight, waterproof.
Lint and random things stick to it sometimes, just a little bit too short.
Rating:
Published:January 27, 2013
XxFallenAngelxX
extremely useful
XxFallenAngelxX
The Gripper is a new and innovative way to give your guy an amazing orgasm at any time. The gripper doesn't ever get that time of the month and it doesn't get sore from handling penises that are too large. It takes it and loves it, then keeps coming back for more. This is a great toy to buy for your guy when you can't always give him what he wants. If you're out of town and your guy is at home, he can have this to play with until you get back. We love The Gripper.
-Realistic Feel -Easy Clean up -Turn on
- A little short, needs to be longer to accommodate longer lengths.
Rating:
Published:January 01, 2013