Pocket pussies reviews

Sort by
Total products: 206
Si-x type r sleeve reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Si-x type r sleeve

shotjuan
useful
shotjuan
Looking for a something out of this world to get your rocks off? Look no further. Whether it's your first toy or something to add to the toy box, this one will not disappoint.
Easily transportable No smell Quite stimulating
Might be too stimulating for some Cannot use it hands-free
Rating:
Published:May 02, 2013
minxx
extremely useful
minxx
The box put it best -- "It's a function pursuit hole. It is a moderate thickness hole with diameter of 22mm. It's made of safe material. Olgazm can be easily experience. Don't you think it's good to feel Olgazm very easily?" Yes, yes we do. Now, if only it were easier to clean...
*Lots of variety with the textures *Not bulky *Very soft
*hard to clean *Textures can cause a bit of discomfort
TarotLadyLissa
useful
TarotLadyLissa
If the hand just doesn't do it for you anymore, or you want to try something new, this sleeve is worth a try. It's affordable and fun. It needs lots of lube and lint free storage. Other than that, it's a great way to go solo or spice it up with a friend!
Soft feel, snug fit, great texture inside
Lint magnet, needs lots of lube, made from TPE
Rating:
Published:September 25, 2012
slcadman
somewhat useful
slcadman
Despite the low cost, this sleeve/pocket pussy is still not worth the time or money. It's one of the few closed-ended items I've ever used that seemed to instantly lose its lube and not provide any extra stimulation from generated suction. If cost is such an issue, most would be better off using their hand.
Black color makes disguised storage easy
Lack of sensation and suction
elrique
useful
elrique
This is a great toy, with a somewhat off putting appearance- don't let that fool you however, it'll treat you right. It feels damn good and is certainly worth the few dollars you'll spend on it, especially compared to the big name masturbators out there.
Great value, Pleasurable, Soft, Good material, Better than hands
Feels slightly fragile
Ona pit wave reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Ona pit wave

Pumpk1nPatch
extremely useful
Pumpk1nPatch
Ona Pit is a real unexpected gem. It's compact size makes it easy to whip it out and use just about anywhere. It's extremely textured for awesome stimulation and it's a one size fits all. Great for newcomers or someone that's well versed in toys. With a 7-10 dollar price point and low maintenance, you can't go wrong.
easy to use, durable, flexible, price point
sounds
Rating:
Published:April 30, 2013
Si-x type n sleeve reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Si-x type n sleeve

Fluke
extremely useful
Fluke
I give this toy a 4/5 easily, and maybe closer to a 9/10. Even for a person who has a few masturbators already, this toy is great and will satisfy. It costs ~$20, but has a detailed texture inside that you would normally see on toys twice as expensive. I was surprised by this toy. It is durable and very stimulating for a very low price. The tightness and realistic texture make me cum pretty fast, sometimes faster than I'd like, so it is great for quickies.
Cheap Powerful suction Easy to clean Travel friendly
Unrealistic orifice
Falsepast
useful
Falsepast
This toy is pretty good, and I like it a lot. It exceeded my expectations, and I'm glad I bought it. I love that this thing warms up so quickly, and because of this, stays warm the whole time you're using it. The toy feels a bit sticky, but it's barely noticeable. The internal texture feels fantastic and it's already made this sleeve my second favorite masturbator. The SI-X type N has it's flaws, but they can easily be overlooked since they don't interfere with "play time".
Warms very quickly. Great feel.
A little sticky. Takes too long to dry.
Rating:
Published:May 09, 2012
Super Star Glory Holes masturbator and dvd combo reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Super Star Glory Holes masturbator and dvd combo

RebelSentry
extremely useful
RebelSentry
At first I thought I might not like this toy because of how tight it was. I had a little trouble getting myself into it, but once I got adjusted to using it I loved how tight it was and can't stop using it. The DVD is awesome and has known porn stars with real porn shot in POV.
Free DVD 1 year warranty
Thicker men will have to adjust to using the tightness if your not used to it, Lint Magnet
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2013
Jish
extremely useful
Jish
Even though the name is misleading in reference to the DVD, the product does its job amazingly well. The way it grips your member will leave you begging for more once you're done. You will want to come back to this again and again. Even though it wears down easily, it can be replaced without leaving a hole in your wallet. The DVD is great for those who like P.O.V. scenes, and the sleeve is great for men who like pleasure.
No scent. Free DVD. Non-toxic material.
Wears down easily. Misleading name.
js250
extremely useful
js250
Where's the glory hole? It is not on the DVD scenes, it is in your imagination while using the masturbation sleeve. A bit of a letdown for those of us who like the glory hole scenes, but still a unique experience for the men who love the POV clips with a wet, textured sleeve handy. Just pre-lube and fantasize.....
Boxed kit. DVD included. 1 year manufacturers warranty
No glory hole scenes. POV movie scenes No lube included
Rating:
Published:December 20, 2011
Shane’s World sorority hottie reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Shane’s World sorority hottie

GottaTryit28
useful
GottaTryit28
This product give a decent orgasm when you know how to use it. It does not feel like skin as said on the box, but when used properly it can make you have one heck of an orgasm.
Gives a pretty decent orgasm once you are knowledgeable about the product.
Feels more like a very light latex rubber rather than a pure skin material, as said on the box.
Rating:
Published:March 15, 2013
tnawiecz²7
useful
tnawiecz²7
Overall, we think the Shane's World Sorority Hottie isn't a great buy. It's unnatural feeling and doesn't feel real. We weren't satisfied, but that's not to say someone out there will like it.
It glows in the dark.
Doesn't feel natural, awkward, disappointing.
G&L
useful
G&L
I received this toy free to review and kept an open mind as I have never felt the need to buy a masturbator. I found this toy to be able get the job done, but I feel that there are better masturbators on the market that would do the job better. So all in all I would have to pass on buying this toy.
Better than your hand.
Cheaply made unsafe material
Rating:
Published:December 19, 2012
John E W
extremely useful
John E W
Being glow in the dark makes it a little exciting to use. Other than that, there was only 15 nubs inside for texture. For me it was too tight and too short. It will stretch to accommodate 3-4" diameter though. Overall, I thought it was worth 1 star for its glowing side!
Good for the less-than-average in size.
Too short, not enough texture inside.
Rating:
Published:October 31, 2012
jsnyder87
extremely useful
jsnyder87
The Sorority Hottie is a cheap starter masturbator. It does get the job done. However, it is way too soft and not meant for those with small cocks.
Easy to use, gets job done, glows in dark.
Too soft, textured inside does not work.
Rating:
Published:October 17, 2012
Futurotic nice-n-tight reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Futurotic nice-n-tight

Salvaged1Gdsm
useful
Salvaged1Gdsm
Speaking from personal experience/belief, i bought this for several reasons; 1) At the time of purchase I was horny and wanted sexual release, like, *NOW*! 2) I'm paranoid about knocking up a woman that i don't love or know 3) I lack the funds & energy to invest in a serious relationship 4) My hand just wasn't cutting it anymore. One of best budget pussies on the market, definitely a must buy (or try at least).
Cheap but not cheap in quality Stays snug for quite some time Has a good fee
Too tight at first (purely personal opinion) could've been encased for easier single hand use
rmiles124
useful
rmiles124
Overall, the toy does what it is meant to do, but is really hard to work with and keep a consistant motion going.
Easy to wash and care for, life-like texture, fun to play with
Strong odor, hard to hold on to, harder to keep on a larger penis
Rating:
Published:November 29, 2012
Lardnerthebest
extremely useful
Lardnerthebest
This masturbating sleeve was really tight, produced some good sensations, and even looked the part of a real vagina, but the fact that the hole was so tight, it was just too unbelievable and hard to use if you plan to use this with an average to above average sized penis.
Tight Looks the real Produced good suction
It is so tight that it is unreal Maintenance is lengthy Open back side Very smooth on the inside
Rating:
Published:November 13, 2012
RunX
extremely useful
RunX
It's cheap enough to buy and try out if you think it might work for you, but the average guy will experience more pleasure from a sleeve that is more textured and not so tight.
Durable, inexpensive, looks good
Too tight, smooth interior not suitable for this type of sleeve
Rating:
Published:October 22, 2012
brandonbadassm
extremely useful
brandonbadassm
At first glance this product looks amazing, it looks realistic it looks tight its easy to hold onto and its just great... But then you use it and when your done its all torn open and loose and its dirty, Now you gotta clean it so you read the cleaning process and find out its just alot of work just to jerk off with this toy and keep it clean... All in all it started out great but ended with alot of work and no fun.
nice and tight, very realistic, easy to hold onto,
very high maintenance, tears very easy,
Rating:
Published:May 20, 2012
Sunrise pocket pussy reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Sunrise pocket pussy

msstaceylynn69
useful
msstaceylynn69
This item is worth the money that you pay for it. If it was any more expensive, I would say it isn't worth it.
Relistic, easy to clean, inexpensive.
No nubs in the anus, rubber smell, the color fades.
Rating:
Published:March 10, 2013
coyote311
useful
coyote311
This toy gives the feel of a virgin and the rough ride of someone with a lot of experience all at the same time. Although not for everyone, if given a chance it can be quite fun. I have to take one star off for the shaft being too droopy but otherwise the toy works just fine.
Virgin experience, versatile, fit my blow up doll.
Shaft could have been a bit more rigid to stand on its own.
Rating:
Published:December 30, 2012
AwesomeAmanda
extremely useful
AwesomeAmanda
My fiance would recommend this toy to anyone with a penis. He says it is realistic and a nice change up from our regular everyday routine. If you are wanting to try a pocket pussy, this is definitely the one for you!
Extemely realistic, good hand held size, can use with silicone or water based lube.
Tears easily
Rating:
Published:October 22, 2012
railup
useful
railup
I would buy this if this was your first toy and you are looking for something that has a skin like feel and wants 2 holes to choose from. However as nice as this product was to introduce me to sex toys I wouldn't want to buy it again since it broke down in 4 months with the proper care included in the booklet.
Nice skin like feel. Gives you 2 holes to choose from.
Will tear after a few months of use.
funny4now
extremely useful
funny4now
Looking for an inexpensive sleeve? Are you large and looking for a sleeve that will service your 8" dick? If you are willing to put in a little time and effort to care for your sleeve, look no further. I have one for you. The Sunrise pocket pussy is your new best friend.
accomodates larger men good stimulation from the nubs
high maintanence requires care in cleaning
Rimi tight butt reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

Rimi tight butt

Haito
extremely useful
Haito
Okay, to brass tax this thing: Would you pay ten bucks to have a pretty amazing orgasm once? I would, and I have had some pretty okay ones since using Rimi's Tight Butt! The whole premise of masturbation is to relieve tension and just enjoy oneself. No, this isn't an everyday use toy. It does, however, have a place in my toybox. It is a toy, and it's fun to play with if you're not being too serious about it! It's not a great toy, but it's cheap and fun!
Inexpensive, unimposing, soft, tight, and just plain fun!
It's too small, too tight, and it just isn't durable. Closed-end, TPR makes cleaning a hassle.
 ellieprobable
extremely useful
ellieprobable
This is a toy that is unlikely to function for most people. It took me awhile to convince my husband to even try this due to the off-putting presentation. When he did, it didn't really go very well.
Inexpensive
Relatively useless
Rating:
Published:August 23, 2012
Falsepast
useful
Falsepast
Rimi was a failure of a toy, and just left me wondering..."Who the hell approved this?!" Honestly, who tested this toy and said, "Yup, this is good enough." The toy is too small and soft, ripped, and smells. A complete waste of time, and I don't recommend it at all.
...Makes me feel huge?
Smell. Small. Too Soft. Tore On First Use.
Rating:
Published:June 27, 2012
blacklodge
extremely useful
blacklodge
Rimi is a pretty decent toy, but it won't satisfy every man's needs. For me and my man, this is a wonderful little treat to use every now and again. It definitely won't be your "go-to" toy, but she has her place in the bedroom.
Cheap, fun, and really stretchy.
The closed end makes cleaning difficult.
Rating:
Published:March 04, 2012
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
A novelty item for a lover of anime or Asian things, the Nice N' Tight series isn't really all that functional. If you have a petite member, you may enjoy this petite toy. It has a deep internal texture and closed end for suction, which it has a lot of.
Illustrations on package, $, Novelty, Potential suction, Soft
Novelty, Not very functional, Lacks detail, Teeny, Rips easily, Sharpie smell
Rating:
Published:February 28, 2012
Transfer student reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Transfer student

Hockeyguy12
useful
Hockeyguy12
Overall, I am very satisfied with this product. It is good quality, and feels great. I recommend this to anyone interested in purchasing a masturbator. It travels easily and is easy to hide. You will not be disappointed with your purchase.
Easy to clean, easy to hide, realistic.
None yet.
CafeSabroso
extremely useful
CafeSabroso
The Transfer Student is a soft and squishy masturbator that provides a good amount of stimulation through the extensive interior texturing. The smaller size of the masturbator make it easier to travel with and easier to store discreetly, however, the shorter length may leave some wishing for an inch or two more to penetrate. The closed-end design means that cleaning will take a bit more effort, but it rewards the user with the option for effortless suction while stroking.
Low odor and low maintenance material, good suction, silicone lube compatible, stimulating texture
A little too short, moderate effort to clean, slightly oily feel, ridiculous box
B8trDude
extremely useful
B8trDude
As a masturbator, this does a fairly good job. You've got to be really hard to insert your penis but, once you do, it feels great.
Overall, this is a fairly good pocket pussy.
Disgusting theme (pedophilia) on the packaging is offensive. Takes a bit of effort to use.
Colt man butt masturbator reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Colt man butt masturbator

Cynthia Jordan
extremely useful
Cynthia Jordan
This is the best masturbator I own and I love it, even if it's a man's butt. I would recommend this toy to anyone, just cover the man's butt with something if that's a problem, or you could just throw the box away. The only thing I do not like about this toy is caring for and storing it. It's a good bang for your buck.
tight simple to use anal
smell man's ass hard to care for
Rating:
Published:February 27, 2013
Falsepast
useful
Falsepast
The Man Butt Masturbator has some pretty big cons: it smells bad, is made of a terrible material, and features a very overused texture, but it's still pretty good! The feel is great as it has a nice tightness to it, yet is still soft and provides wonderful sensation from its texture. A masturbator that looks like a man's butt may not be for everybody, but I personally think it is a wonderful toy and worth a try for those who don't mind the terrible material or smell.
Man Butt! Feel. Look. Tightness. Ribbed.
Terrible Material! Overused texture. Smell.
kmarsico
extremely useful
kmarsico
Overall, this product is highly recommended to most guys! It is very realistic, very fun, and he will never want to use just his hand again!
Very realistic, tight, easy to store, and easy to travel with.
If this was an inch longer it would be perfect.
Starlight Requiem
extremely useful
Starlight Requiem
As masturbators go, this is as good as most of the other UR3 types I've seen. It has a stink to it, that never really seems to go away. If you are bothered by this with other UR3 products, you probably shouldn't get this one. The simulated buttocks at the entry help to give the impression of a hot anal fuck, and so this item is good to have if you are into that. The toy does get loud when used, and can be heard through a doorway, so caution is warranted while using it.
*Simulated Anal Entry *Ribs are stimulating
*UR3 stinks *Similar to a pocket pussy
1001 Pleasures
extremely useful
1001 Pleasures
I think this masturbator would be a great addition to any toy collection, especially if you're looking for an anal-specific model, or want to find a masturbator that isn't terribly expensive, but not cheaply made either. Guys who are fans of masturbators with textured insides will definitely want to consider this one.
Pleasing design Soft Textured
Somewhat unpleasant rubber odor right out of the box
Rating:
Published:October 09, 2012
Serika tight pussy reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

Serika tight pussy

nevets69
useful
nevets69
This toy is a total waste of time and money. That is, if you want to actually use it to get off. I would never recommend it as an actual "pocket pussy". I would recommend spending the extra bucks, and getting ANYTHING else. There are also a couple of other similar products you will recognize because of the packaging... Don't buy them either!
It's small and portable. It is also subtle in detail, making it not very noticeable at a glance.
It's too small, and provides no stimulation whatsoever. A 'novelty' item, at best.
Rating:
Published:February 27, 2013
 LuckyLady
useful
LuckyLady
The Serika tight pussy only gets 2 stars. It has a nice tight feel and a strong suction but the texture isn't noticeable. She's prone to micro tears and the design is a bit awkward. She's just a plain jane.
-Tight Suction
-Tears Easily -Attracts Lint -Awkward -Not very textured
Rating:
Published:February 01, 2013
angel42539
useful
angel42539
Not worth the money. I'd rather save up more money and buy a better product. You may have a different opinion so you can try it for yourself if you like.
small
closed ends
Rating:
Published:November 12, 2012
slcadman
useful
slcadman
A very cheap, very compact toy, the Serika Tight Pussy provides the feeling of a tight tugging around the head of your penis, but that's about it. Any variation in sensation must come from your hands due to the lack of any noticeable nubs within the Tight Pussy. If you don't have a lot of privacy and may need to conceal a sleeve in a hurry, this isn't a bad buy. Otherwise, I'd lean towards other toys that do more than simply constrict around your cock.
Easy to use and hide
Not much sensation, a hair better than handjob
reinkaos
useful
reinkaos
Definitely not worth the price, spend more and find a bigger pocket pussy that feels real and doesn't need surgically opened prior to use.
Discreet
Very small entry hole, too small
Naughty Naomi "my tight ass" reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Naughty Naomi "my tight ass"

HonoursBoy
extremely useful
HonoursBoy
The Naughty Ms. Naomi takes a little bit to lube up and get going, but once she does - you are in for a bloody good ride.
1) Feels amazing 2) Easy to clean
1) Very distinct smell 2) Head is not securely attached to the sleeve 3) Sticky material
Vanessa Weiss
extremely useful
Vanessa Weiss
We didn't know what to expect when we were assigned what would become known as The Space Ass. And we certainly didn't know that it would become the most hilariously legendary toy we own - even though we were just not excited by it in any way. I suppose that its low price and relatively body friendly material make it something that could be worth a shot, but we found ourselves disappointed. And laughing.
nice strong bullet vibe, great for making jokes, compatible with all lubes
awkward, heavy, difficult to use, sleeve was too short
Jon S
extremely useful
Jon S
I did not think I'd like this product since I tried a similar product before but I was surprised that it was actually really good. The sleeve is loose, but it feels really good and has an adjustable vibrating bullet too. If you are new to sleeves, or just want to add a nice sleeve to your collection, Naughty Naomi is for you!
easy to clean vibrates feels great realistic feeling
it is a loose sleeve
Purple UR3 ass palm pal reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Purple UR3 ass palm pal

transboy
extremely useful
transboy
For my fellow transmen or anyone else with a below-average dick, this toy provides a wonderfully tight sensation. But anyone with a larger dick should probably not bother - this toy may be too tight to even penetrate.
Tight enough to be a great fit for non-op transmen Very affordable Detailed interior channel
Could be too tight for people with average to large dicks Smell may be off-putting to some
Rating:
Published:February 16, 2013
Sinyc
extremely useful
Sinyc
The Purple UR3 ass palm pal is simple. It is designed around the sensation of tightness and, with the passion of art, gives exactly that. If really strong squeezing is what you're looking for, this does it exceptionally well. At the same time, this makes this toy a bit extreme for "everyday" use. It should be considered a specialist that fills a "narrow" role, excusing the pun.
Great execution of tightness. Discreet, concealable and cheap.
A lot of tightness that may overwhelm. Short.
Rating:
Published:October 15, 2012
sjclayton2912
useful
sjclayton2912
This is a totally disappointing toy! I was hoping that it would feel just as good as some other similar toys I've purchased. It is totally useless and a waste of money. It is way to tight to be realistic (and I'm not abnormally well endowed either), and is just way to firm to the point that it causes erection loss.
Looks like it would be an awesome toy! Size
Too tight Material way to firm Causes chafing (even with loads of lube)
General Iroh
useful
General Iroh
Like I said, this product is a pretty well designed one, but it was clearly made for below average/average guys. (Hell I consider myself to be fairly average but this thing left my dick numb) It's because of this I gave this product 2/5 stars, if you are a smaller guy and want to try this out, by all means go for it. It's not a big investment and despite being insanely tight I was able to get off fairly quickly.
Small and Portable Detailed Orifice and Interior Texture Cheap
Size Specific (T.I.G.H.T.) Not all that Durable
lovekink
extremely useful
lovekink
If you can get over the extremely tight fit and repulsive smell than this toy might be for you. It is an inexpensive masturbator that just didn't make the grade for us.
Great price Flexibility Realistic Feel
Repulsive Smell Small Size Tight Fit
College tease reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

College tease

Mastervivid
useful
Mastervivid
This pocket pussy is a mega disappointment. The only thing it has going for it is that it is easy to clean. Other than that, everything else about it is negative. The opening is way too small. The ribs are hardly noticeable and the toy smells terrible. Using it in the shower is also an even worse idea, than using it normally. It doesn't stay lubricated at all either. You will push most of the lube out within a couple of thrusts.
Cheap, tight, easy to clean
Opening too small, smells, very shallow inner ribs
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2013
Dizzykakes
useful
Dizzykakes
This product is mainly made for men who really like tight vaginas. If you want something that feels more realistic, I would not recommend this product.
Super tight
Without lube, it is almost impossible to fit a penis in.
Rating:
Published:May 12, 2011
markeagleone
extremely useful
markeagleone
It is a masturbator that does what it says. It is priced right, for those on a budget. Its overall failure to me was that it couldn't come close to the real thing. It was up there, but honestly, nothing can replace the real thing. If it is used properly, it gets the job done. Read my review and you won't have any problems!
The Tease fulfilled the testing that I have done on it. Does feel good, damn good!
No instructions may lead to problems for some.
Rating:
Published:March 08, 2011
Shaelote
useful
Shaelote
I just couldn't do it. My boyfriend and I tried it, and laughed our butts off. The head of his penis kept popping out the end, it kept popping OFF, and really, it just wasn't that enjoyable an experience for either one of us. If you want a masturbator, it's probably a good one - but it just wasn't our style.
Tight masturbator, easy to use once you get the penis IN the toy
Hilarity ensues if you're unable to take the experiment seriously; resembles penis armor
Rating:
Published:February 14, 2011
doug76
useful
doug76
This one will still get some use but is by no means a favorite. It ripped slightly after only a few uses.
Very tight
Unnatural feel, unrealistically tight
Rating:
Published:February 14, 2011
Jana's futurotic pussy reviews
Price: $32.49
 
 
 
 

Jana's futurotic pussy

MasterEdward
useful
MasterEdward
This toy is my personal favorite, and I think it will become your favorite too! I highly recommend it, and I use mine a lot!
- Very tight - Nice feel, flexible, holds up well!
- if anything, the pink fading
shotjuan
extremely useful
shotjuan
I am going to write to the future that they better have better pussy than this by then. This is Probably the worst toy I have owned to date. I do like the length and tightness of it, but it smells awful and provides zero stimulation.
Length Shape
Bad Smell No Texture Inside
Rating:
Published:January 29, 2013
Muddog7998
useful
Muddog7998
If this is a futurotic pussy, than either the creators of this toy have it wrong, or the future is really REALLY gonna suck. This toy was not worth it for me because it gives no feeling except a little bit of pressure. I would give this 0 stars if I could.
Tiny bottle of free powder.
Appearance, No internal texture, Bad smell.
Rating:
Published:November 12, 2010
Real love shake reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Real love shake

Theo S.
useful
Theo S.
Best if you're looking for something cheap and easy. If you're willing to look at a higher-end toy, you'll get a much better experience.
Cheap and easy to use
Really difficult to clean and not the best feel
Falsepast
useful
Falsepast
I wasn't expecting much from this sleeve, but it turns out it is just right for me and I love it. It's a great size, wonderful price, and comes in a small box that won't take up much space wherever you hide your sex toys. The price for such a wonderful sleeve is reasonable, and the only real con is that the sleeve doesn't really look like a real vagina. I highly recommend this sleeve to all men.
Great Texture. Great Size. Price. Small Box. Silicone and Water Based Lube Compatible.
Non-Realistic Look.
vegggies
extremely useful
vegggies
Assuming that you can find a better way to dry it out, the Real Love Shake is a great entry-level masturbator sleeve. The tight vaginal opening coupled with the elasticity of TPE means that men of all sizes will be able to enjoy this sleeve. While the internal shape may not provide as much variation as the images might make you think, the overall quality of the texture is sure to provide you with pleasure.
Tight vaginal opening, low cost, material warms quickly to the touch
Difficult to dry after cleaning, somewhat noisy, internal texture feels monotonous.
MsArtis88
somewhat useful
MsArtis88
the item is really worth buying because if you dont have that special some one than yu have something to sex while you are a horny rabbit
from what my friend told me he really likes it
i would say that there is nothing wrong with this product at all
Rating:
Published:September 29, 2010
NY Toyfan
extremely useful
NY Toyfan
You don't need to spend a lot to get a satisfying penis sleeve. You need a good fit, some attention to the texture of the interior, and a plushy feel that lets you forget that your hand is involved; on all of those counts, the Love Shake is a winner. Once your penis is inside of it, you will just be a few shakes away from a very satisfying orgasm.
Very realistic feel, interior bumps and ridges provide great texture.
Very slight odor, not the most discreet looking sleeve.
Rating:
Published:August 24, 2010
Red hot lover hot ass reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Red hot lover hot ass

Kalaska
useful
Kalaska
I thought for the price, this toy is a really great buy. It isn't too expensive, and even though you aren't getting everything an expensive toy can offer you, you are still getting a very great, super stimulating toy. It feels great.
Soft. Stretchy material. Easy to clean. Fun to use. Feels amazing.
Very flimsy.
Rating:
Published:January 29, 2013
xnxxmax
extremely useful
xnxxmax
Overall, this is a great toy for the money. It offers good stimulation and is very easy to use and wash. This by no means offers a realistic experience, but what it does do very well is give some variation to your masturbation sessions.
Easy to hide Comfortable material No odor Quiet
Too short
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Ay Papi! This Red Hot Lover is "aching for your rock hard cock"! Made of a soft, skin like material, this masterbator has a unique look and bulk to it. The internal texture has tons of nubs and deep ribs to stimulate you. We just wish it was a tad longer!
TEXTURE!, Bulk, No scent, Material feels realistic, $, Appearance
A bit short, Can make loud noises
ToyTimeTim
extremely useful
ToyTimeTim
Culo Caliente, or Hot Ass, is a stroker that can bring some great feeling to your stroking fun. This nicely molded ass feels good no matter what language you moan in. Open ended design is supper easy to clean and the stretchy Pure Skin will take on all come-r's, no matter the size. She is "Estoy deseando tu pene duro y fuerte". ("I'm aching for your rock hard cock!")
Soft, lifelike material, open end, easy to hold.
Could be longer, molding of vagina makes the ass look big.
Rating:
Published:November 08, 2010
The Nakanas
useful
The Nakanas
This toy could have been great, but in the end just being average and ultimately forgettable. There was nothing terribly negative about the experience, but there also wasn't anything to write home about either.
Tight and textured, easy to care for and to store.
Noisy, messy and ultimately forgettable.
Style mark I reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Style mark I

xtopgunner
useful
xtopgunner
Overall, this product to me was a disappointment, although for the price, one shouldn't be expecting much. The item is not very easy to clean because it's not open on both ends. It's not very realistic feeling, I believe, due to the interior, which is a variety of bumps and ridges that leave you bored. It is very flexible, which makes it hard to handle and control during use.
Compact, easy storage, stretchy.
Too flexible, fake feeling, hard to clean, rubbery feel.
Rating:
Published:January 28, 2013
Shane’s World sorority pussy reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Shane’s World sorority pussy

xtopgunner
somewhat useful
xtopgunner
To me, this item is not worth the money. If you're looking for a decent quality pocket pussy or sleeve, you should look elsewhere. This item is definitely not for guys that have a large and/or thick penis, as it will easily rip. Also, it has a really annoying stickiness to it that is a magnet for dust, lint, and dirt.
compact for travel, semi-realistic
small, rips, stickiness that attracts lint and dust
Rating:
Published:January 19, 2013
queceracera
extremely useful
queceracera
The Sorority Pussy is a fun addition to the bedroom, but it is by no means a toy I would expect to keep for long.
Not intimidating, good for couples, optional beads are fun.
Sticky, gummy, weak.
madpupalex0
useful
madpupalex0
rip
Overall, if you have a slightly below average penis size then this product should fit you perfectly and give you a lot of pleasure but otherwise, you'll end up ripping it.
good even pressure around penis
material is too soft which causes it to rip at the ends
oldhippy
extremely useful
oldhippy
Overall a pleasant experience. The beads added to the enjoyment. May be fun for either individuals or couples. Keep the corn starch handy.
Stretchy, beads
Sticky unless coated with corn starch, pink
Rating:
Published:November 01, 2011
Candyman
useful
Candyman
For the size of this toy, I liked it a lot. The beads were a novel idea, and I wish they were placed in the toy in a matter that let them stay attached longer, but they offered interesting sensations when they were in. The size, though small, worked for this toy and allowed me to apply pressure to my penis as I used it with my hand. If I was looking to purchase a nice; inexpensive masturbator to use, this would defiantly be on my list.
The material is comfortable and resilient. The beads are a nice touch for additional sensations.
The beads were poorly implemented, and therefore lost any cool factor they gave to the toy.
Rating:
Published:April 25, 2008
Senso pocket gal reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Senso pocket gal

talon4196
extremely useful
talon4196
This masturbator can work if you want something that isn't made of cyberskin or UR3. The silicone blend is a better quality but realism is sacrificed. There are better options out there.
Price, TPR/silicone blend
Small, basic texture, quality, not very realistic
 namelesschaos
extremely useful
namelesschaos
The Senso Pocket Gal is a TPR silicone male masturbator that is soft, stretchy and has a nice ribbed internal texture. It is short at only 4” inches this is a con as it makes the toy poor for full-length stimulation; but is also a plus as it makes the toy very portable. Overall, the toy gets the job done but is nothing special, mainly useful if you need a portable masturbation device. Although I am concerned about the durability of this toy.
Ribbed texture, soft, portable.
Floppy, short, can’t compete with a fleshlight, questionable durability.
Rating:
Published:October 26, 2009