Realistic vagina reviews. Find best rated realistic vaginas

Sort by
Total products: 110
Promotions available
Realistic pocket pussy reviews
Price: $10.49 $20.99
 
 
 
 

Realistic pocket pussy

Masturbation sleeves
SingerLikesItSloppy
No votes for this review
SingerLikesItSloppy
I don’t see myself getting tired of my Realistic Pocket Pussy anytime soon. Two thumbs up from this happy customer. Its subtle odor is the only aspect I'll mark points down on, however, the Pocket Pussy leaves me with deep, satisfying releases compared to other masturbators I've tried. In one word, excellent!
soft and realistic feel, tight and smooth fit, ready for pleasing
minimal odor from TPR
Rating:
Published:April 13, 2017
Duncanww
No votes for this review
Duncanww
Overall, this toy is a huge waste of money. For the money you will spend, it is not even close to worth it. You can get the same satisfaction with some lotion and your hand, and frankly that is what I preferred in comparison. While this toy may be great for some people, I am not one of them.
Great Material Easy to clean
Strange noises Minimum satisfaction
Rating:
Published:May 06, 2015
Promotions available
Realistic pocket masturbator reviews
Price: $12.49 $24.99
 
 
 
 

Realistic pocket masturbator

Masturbation sleeves
OH&W, Lovebears
extremely useful
OH&W, Lovebears
At first, I couldn't understand why she wanted me to get this. When it was time to break her tiny hymen, she was right there giggling. Read on to find out why.
Very dense, Very tight
So tight, that you have to force yourself in with a lot of lubricant
Rating:
Published:April 06, 2017
B8trDude
useful
B8trDude
Feeling a bit cocky? Need to make your penis feel great again? Wanna stick it to HER? There’s no debate here, Just slick up your Willie and unbud this flower without worry of any repercussions!
Easy to use and inexpensive entry-level pocket pussy.
Lacks inner-texture and a lint-magnet.
Starlight Requiem
useful
Starlight Requiem
As far as masturbators go, this one is a bit limp when it comes to finishing the job. However it works great as a teaser to build up you to a spectacular orgasm. You just need to use something else to finish up with. Your hand, your partner....
*Tight Grip
*No Interior Texture *No hole for Egg
Save 80%
Realistic pussy and ass with vibrating bullet reviews
Price: $30.00 $149.99
 
 
 
 

Realistic pussy and ass with vibrating bullet

Realistic vaginas
Starlight Requiem
No votes for this review
Starlight Requiem
I think this one can work for just about anyone. A beginner might have a bit of trouble getting used to it, but with a little practice, this could be the best masturbator in your toy box. Or at the very least the best I have come across to date.
*Good toy to slide into *Nice feel to it
*Bit unwieldy to use with your hands *A little tight
Brandon
extremely useful
Brandon
If you are looking for a male masturbator that comes with a little more weight, this one is for you. Coming in at 3.5 pounds, this realistic pussy and ass can be a more than enough for two hands! Unfortunately though, the vibes that are included are lacking in punch, and the overall presentation is lacking in realistic detail and feel. Nothing that will blow you away with this toy, but is a run of the mill male masturbator that will get the job done as intended.
Size, has both vaginal and anal tunnel.
Vibrations are weak, minimal textures/ribs in vagina tunnel.
Promotions available
Fruit of love masturbator reviews
Price: $25.99 $51.99
 
 
 
 

Fruit of love masturbator

Masturbation sleeves
Smoke0074
No votes for this review
Smoke0074
Other then the problem listed it is a wonderful toy to use. If it could stretch a little better and not get sticky, it would be perfect.
Tight virgin feeling, easy to use, especially in the shower.
The opening split, and it gets sticky after cleaning.
Rating:
Published:March 05, 2017
Fleshlight girls Teagan Presley reviews
Price: $87.55
 
 
 
 

Fleshlight girls Teagan Presley

Masturbation sleeves
Submit.to.daddy
No votes for this review
Submit.to.daddy
Well after reading all the above you probably are wondering if it really feels that good and whether or not you should try it out. Don't take my word for it, go ahead and slide in one yourself ;). It’s a great toy. It's very realistic, and every time I use it, I have the most intense orgasm. It's not the right masturbator for every occasion, there are a lot of cheaper and smaller masturbators on the market that also feel great, but every guy should own at least one fleshlight.
Feels amazing Very realistic Intense orgasms Great quality and durability
Expensive A bit big
Rating:
Published:March 05, 2017
Eden realistic pocket pussy reviews
Price: $10.00 $49.99
 
 
 
 

Eden realistic pocket pussy

Masturbation sleeves
Hockeyguy12
No votes for this review
Hockeyguy12
The pros definitely outweigh the cons. This con is not as much a con as it is a recommendation or area of improvement.
Realistic feel, easy to clean, safe material
Inside texture
CharlotteNicole
extremely useful
CharlotteNicole
Eden's Realistic Pocket Pussy is, in my opinion, just not worth it. The material and design make cleaning a nightmare. The toy was low quality and had slight cosmetic flaws. That said, sinking your penis into it does feel great, so if that's all that is important to you, go for it.
Cute Vulva, Soft and Plushy
Impossible to Clean, Poor Quality
Rating:
Published:June 14, 2016
All star porn stars Faye Reagan pocket pussy reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

All star porn stars Faye Reagan pocket pussy

Masturbation sleeves
squid1two
extremely useful
squid1two
If you want a good pocket pussy for this price point, then go for it. But if you are willing to spend some more money, I'd look elsewhere for a toy that requires less maintenance and does not stink.
Great feeling and molded pussy lips.
Has a harsh smell and is a bit hard to maintain.
Rating:
Published:November 12, 2016
regret47
somewhat useful
regret47
Overall, this product is perfectly shaped, uniquely ribbed (which in my opinion is the best feature), and excellently priced. In my experience, it is great for everyday use, as well as for partner play. If you can tolerate this toy's strong smell, you love using these types of products, and love redheads -- then this is a product for you.
Great material, effective ribbing, easy cleanup
Long term durability is questionable, has strong smell, length is a little short
Vibrating realistic pussy reviews
Price: $14.99 $29.99
 
 
 
 

Vibrating realistic pussy

Masturbation sleeves
GoodGuybrations
No votes for this review
GoodGuybrations
Overall, I’d say this toy is surprisingly great. I have used other sleeves and this rivals more expensive competition. Do yourself the favor, buy this and spend what you saved on lube.
Vibration intensity Easy to clean Smaller size
Wish the vibe was built in Fairly loud
Promotions available
Trio masturbator kit reviews
Price: $20.99 $41.99
 
 
 
 

Trio masturbator kit

Realistic vaginas
OH&W, Lovebears
extremely useful
OH&W, Lovebears
If cared for properly, these 3 beauties will last a long time. And if one gets damaged, no worries. There are 2 more! The most enjoyable part is when you feel the tightness upon entry. Yes, yes! They cling and engulf every inch of you ! I also enjoy looking at the pics of the beautiful sexy gals on the box while pumping away.
Fantasy La Vulve's ,Great Price: 3 for the price of 1, Soft, Stretchy, Extremely flexible, Clingy
Some Odor, Could be few inches longer
Starlight Requiem
extremely useful
Starlight Requiem
Three girls. Decisions decisions. Each girl has her own unique qualities. Yet in the end they all gave me a mind-blowing orgasm, with or without the vibrations of the egg. Toes curling, it was hard not to gasp out when it hit me. A 3D pussy is certainly better than anything 2D, and as far as my experience goes, these pussies are better than any masturbator I have yet to come across.
*Very lifelike and realistic to touch, feels great inside.
*Difficult to stick the egg in and remove *Egg shifts the way you grasp the toy
Promotions available
Realistic pussy masturbator with vibrating bullet reviews
Price: $15.99 $31.99
 
 
 
 

Realistic pussy masturbator with vibrating bullet

Masturbation sleeves
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
For the price, you are getting an excellent masturbator here! At this price point, many of these masturbators fall short, literally. Not this one! It has 6 1/2" of insertable length!
Long insertable length, thick girth, price, stimulating interior
Cheap bullet, High-maintenance material, packaging
Quickie to go vagina reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Quickie to go vagina

Masturbation sleeves
Seductivemistress673
No votes for this review
Seductivemistress673
This is a great value for the price. It feels very good and works great for pleasure. It's very realistic and gives you the illusion that it's the real thing!
Tight enough, inexpensive, opening is realistic
Gets sticky easy and hard to clean
Rating:
Published:August 04, 2016
Vicky quickie double ender reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Vicky quickie double ender

Masturbation sleeves
The Hairy Wolf
No votes for this review
The Hairy Wolf
Overall, while it lasted longer than other Doc Johnson products, it's ultimately still cheaply made, and not intended for longevity. We'll give it four stars because it lasted longer than some other Doc Johnson products, but this product isn't made for longevity and can be torn fairly easily. It's ultimately disappointing because it has potential to be a far better toy with how it feels, but it's lack of durability ultimately is the toy's worst foe.
- Okay texture - Very soft, and great with lubricant - Double sided was a nice bonus
- Still cheaply made - Colors faded away after the first wash - little durability
Realistic ass reviews
Price: $78.99
 
 
 
 

Realistic ass

Realistic vaginas
Will24
No votes for this review
Will24
The Realistic Ass is an amazing male masturbation product that has very realistic qualtities. The product is a little pricey, but well worth the investment. The vaginal and anal cavaties have their differing degrees of ribbed enjoyment. The product is very easy to clean, as it includes an exit hole. Best part of the product is that it is hands free and your partner will enjoy that if used together.
Great feeling and realistic.
A well endowed male can flow outside the product.
Save 80%
USB stroker reviews
Price: $18.00 $89.99
 
 
 
 

USB stroker

Realistic vaginas
Brandon
extremely useful
Brandon
The Jessica R. Jizz vibrating masturbator is a travel sized penis sleeve that can be used at home or while you are away. Its small size, compared to a traditional penis sleeve, makes it easy to pack and store without taking up a lot of space. Pairing it with a multi-functional USB bullet vibe, this product is sure to please and tease all the right spots! Simply plug and play without ever having to worry about batteries! Great for solo or couples play.
Small, easy to store/travel, USB vibe with different setting options.
The size for those that are well endowed.
MrClark
No votes for this review
MrClark
This was an effective masturbator, that added a new sensation to masturbating over using just my hand. It also offers the ability to power a vibrating bullet powered by USB which inserts into the toy to increase the enjoyment of this toy during masturbation. I'm worried that due to my size the toy will wear out quickly as it already shows significant wear after only one extended use session. But it didn't cause me discomfort due to my size like my other stroker did.
Vibrates
Doesn't seem very durable
Promotions available
Vibrating pussy in a plastic case reviews
Price: $28.49 $56.99
 
 
 
 

Vibrating pussy in a plastic case

Masturbation sleeves
Daka Dan
extremely useful
Daka Dan
I think this is a great toy as an entry to see if this is something you might enjoy. It isn't the highest-end product, but the price also reflects that. If you are into vibration, then this makes it a great choice.
Great entrance point to try out a male masturbator sleeve.
Suction is not very adjustable.
Fleshlight pink lady stamina training unit reviews
Price: $69.95
 
 
 
 

Fleshlight pink lady stamina training unit

Masturbation sleeves
MrClark
No votes for this review
MrClark
This is one of the better super intense internal textures from Fleshlight for a sleeve, but doesn't suffer from the drawbacks of the intense internal textures I've usually had with needing super regular re-applications of lube. It's definitely one of my favorites of all the sleeves I've gotten from Fleshlight over the years.
Intense texture Easy to use
Opening leaks lube
xtopgunner
extremely useful
xtopgunner
If you're looking to improve your stamina and think this is the sex toy god's answer to that, you're wrong. The only way to get good in bed is to get in bed. Would I buy this toy over any other Fleshlight? No. Would I buy it over other cheap toys? Yes.
Typical Fleshlight design, Nice feel and fit
Not realistic, Needs lube applied throughout use
Vibro lady touch reviews
Price: $89.99
 
 
 
 

Vibro lady touch

MrClark
No votes for this review
MrClark
This is a great toy if you aren't worried about spending lots of money on non-rechargeable batteries and aren't worried about vibrations only lasting a short period of time. It is a very intense Fleshlight toy that I was really excited about; however, the batteries begin so non-eco-friendly and the vibrations only lasting a short period of time has led to me putting this toy into storage.
Strong vibrations Intense texture
Short battery life Not rechargeable Batteries get expensive Not eco-friendly
Promotions available
Mary reviews
Price: $20.40 $101.99
 
 
 
 

Mary

Realistic vaginas
Terrawantstoplay
useful
Terrawantstoplay
All in all, this toy is ok. It is fun, and super cute to look at. But it just has too many cons for me. Another thing I would make sure doing with this toy is to make sure to use a water based lube since this toy may hurt if you don't.
Very cute Waterproof Easy to hide Easy to clean Realistic feeling
Sticky Gets dirty easily Bulky No suction
Rating:
Published:March 08, 2016
Hockeyguy12
extremely useful
Hockeyguy12
Overall, I'd say this is an average toy. Yes, there are better ones out there, but for the price you can't complain. The only things that I don't like are the tackiness, the weight, and the open end. Other than that, it is easy to use and maintain, and it gets the jobs done.
Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Life-like Material
Sticky, No Suction, Heavy
Rating:
Published:July 02, 2015
Illusion
extremely useful
Illusion
All in all, this one is as all right as any of these kinds of toys, with a few quirks that make it worth a second glance. You can do a lot, lot worse than Mary here, and she might keep you entertained for longer than you might think. Ultimately, however, I think this one'll be forgettable in a few months...
Soft, comfortable
A little too stretchy/sticky, longterm care will be a pain, hard to grip
Rating:
Published:May 08, 2014
Rub My Ducky
extremely useful
Rub My Ducky
On the whole, this is a decent mid-range sleeve which delivers an average all-around experience. Its comfortable material and husky build are both a benefit and a detriment, offering good performance but falling short of go-to toy status. Maintenance is a bit finicky, leading to less than ideal convenience and making it something you really have to work to enjoy.
Mary features generous proportions, great skin feel, and dual entry points allowing for versatility.
The material's texture degrades quickly unless cared for with regular powdering.
Rating:
Published:March 27, 2014
Promotions available
Pocket pussy with stimulating beads reviews
Price: $10.49 $20.99
 
 
 
 

Pocket pussy with stimulating beads

Masturbation sleeves
buzzlightyear
extremely useful
buzzlightyear
This is a product that gets the job done for a fairly low price as long as you are not hooked on the idea of feeling the beads. Because you won't. You will love this item if you have a sensitive penis and other masturbators have too aggressive ribbing for you or if you are trying to prevent climaxing too quickly.
Gets the job done Soft and gentle Subtle ribbing Somewhat realistic feeling
Difficult to enter Beads not useful Needs more thorough cleaning than silicone
Fleshlight girls Jenna Haze lotus reviews
Price: $86.55
 
 
 
 

Fleshlight girls Jenna Haze lotus

tbbucs86
No votes for this review
tbbucs86
This is for sure worth it. I don't think you will find anything better for the price. I am looking to get another one but maybe a different person.
Feels almost real, easy to clean.
The outer casing is not very convincing if the real goal is to be confused as a flash light
collegecouple
useful
collegecouple
I wouldn't waste your time looking for a cheaper alternative. This sleeve is the most realistic you will find and is worth the investment. Keep in mind, nothing compares to the real deal though...
Hard outer shel Easy to clean Best feeling sleeve
Material difficult to clean/preserve
Rating:
Published:September 09, 2015
sexisuzie822
useful
sexisuzie822
This Fleshlight is worth getting. It is fun to use in a many different ways. You can even have your partner use the toy on you.
Realistic feeling Easy to use Discreet
It is on the large side Material can become sticky over time, if not taken proper care of
Rating:
Published:February 02, 2015