Realistic vagina reviews. Find best rated realistic vaginas

Sort by
Total products: 115
Save 70%
Sweet embrace realistic pussy reviews
Price: $30.00 $100.00
 
 
 
 

Sweet embrace realistic pussy

Realistic vaginas
Theobox
No votes for this review
Theobox
Overall the item is great for a change of pace in the masturbation department and can really help with technique. Does need to be improved on the appearance, as it is not very lifelike.
Versatility and weight of item
Not realistic in size or appearance
Rating:
Published:March 14, 2018
Starlight Requiem
No votes for this review
Starlight Requiem
Overall, this is a great lover for you if you are a single person. It offers more than most sleeve masturbators, which is a huge benefit. It can be easily used in a myriad of positions, whether seated, standing, or lying in bed. The textured interior has a great feeling and is more detailed than a lot of sleeve masturbators I've seen.
*Plush and realistic *Easy to work with
*May be a bit too plush for some
Rating:
Published:August 07, 2017
Promotions available
Vibrating realistic pussy reviews
Price: $14.99 $29.99
 
 
 
 

Vibrating realistic pussy

Masturbation sleeves
daizee
No votes for this review
daizee
Looking for an affordable entry into masturbation sleeves? This one is definitely for you. Good sensations, nice vibrations and decent bang for the buck.
Easy to use. Nice size. Good vibrator.
Vibrator slips out at times. Smell.
GoodGuybrations
No votes for this review
GoodGuybrations
Overall, I’d say this toy is surprisingly great. I have used other sleeves and this rivals more expensive competition. Do yourself the favor, buy this and spend what you saved on lube.
Vibration intensity Easy to clean Smaller size
Wish the vibe was built in Fairly loud
Realistic ass reviews
Price: $78.99
 
 
 
 

Realistic ass

Realistic vaginas
FERMIPARADOX
No votes for this review
FERMIPARADOX
Yes, you can go out and buy a better toy then this but at 5x the cost. This has everything I could wish for especially for a starter toy. But even if you're not new to these toys it's very pleasurable at a cost that won't break the bank.
FEELS AND SOUNDS LIKE THE REAL THING!
Its hard to do doggy on it and the anal depth is a little too short as well.
Will24
No votes for this review
Will24
The Realistic Ass is an amazing male masturbation product that has very realistic qualtities. The product is a little pricey, but well worth the investment. The vaginal and anal cavaties have their differing degrees of ribbed enjoyment. The product is very easy to clean, as it includes an exit hole. Best part of the product is that it is hands free and your partner will enjoy that if used together.
Great feeling and realistic.
A well endowed male can flow outside the product.
Promotions available
Donna reviews
Price: $21.49 $42.99
 
 
 
 

Donna

Masturbation sleeves
redrider12
No votes for this review
redrider12
One of the best inexpensive strokers I've ever had. It's not a Fleshlight and not modeled after any pornstar, but it does the job, and it does it well. The material is great, the feel is great, and the finish is great. Would definitely recommend this to friends.
Good Value, Feels Great inside, Easy to Conceal
It's very short for guys who are over-averagely endowed.
Bowen7711
useful
Bowen7711
I think this is a great toy for anyone (any size or experience level) looking for a good stroker at a great price. It is definitely worth the money compared to some other cheaper strokers I've had. Is just an awesome little stroker.
Good feel, easy cleaning
Can make a funny noise occasionally mid-stroke
Rating:
Published:January 04, 2016
Promotions available
Squeeze reviews
Price: $10.05 $67.00
 
 
 
 

Squeeze

Realistic vaginas
chrisman93
extremely useful
chrisman93
This toy is fine for guys who would like a beginner toy to get started with. It's easy to maintain, is inexpensive, and as long as the user is not much above average size (average size is between five and six inches long), there should be no issue with reaping most of the benefits. The texture isn't great, just okay, and won't make you cum too quickly. I think that guys who have never experienced a [higher end] masturbation sleeve before will enjoy Squeeze more than the man who has.
easy to clean
texture isn't very thrilling
Starlight Requiem
No votes for this review
Starlight Requiem
This one might just be discreet enough for a beginner. It's small and easy to hide, as well as being incredibly easy to use. Advanced users might want to look elsewhere, though. While it can be useful to string things along, it may be lacking to finish the job for you.
*Snug fit *Easy to use
*No secondary exit hole
Rating:
Published:November 01, 2017
jnelle76
No votes for this review
jnelle76
A nice masturbating toy for a man or a couples to use. Realistic feel and look of a vagina. Fun and exciting to use on my husband.
realistic feel and look easy to hold
a little small pain to clean
Rating:
Published:June 02, 2017
Fleshlight pink lady stamina training unit reviews
Price: $69.95
 
 
 
 

Fleshlight pink lady stamina training unit

Masturbation sleeves
chrisman93
extremely useful
chrisman93
Fleshlights offer an excellent alternative to my hand. While there is no way this would ever feel like the real thing, I can be better prepped for the real thing because I can learn to control my orgasms, and delay my ejaculation until I am ready. It truly is hard not to become addicted to the Fleshlight line of toys. Many people have a huge collection so they can try every single one.
Tight, Intense, Adjustable suction
Hard to clean, smaller than average users may not reach much of the texture canal
Rating:
Published:December 05, 2017
MrClark
No votes for this review
MrClark
This is one of the better super intense internal textures from Fleshlight for a sleeve, but doesn't suffer from the drawbacks of the intense internal textures I've usually had with needing super regular re-applications of lube. It's definitely one of my favorites of all the sleeves I've gotten from Fleshlight over the years.
Intense texture Easy to use
Opening leaks lube
xtopgunner
extremely useful
xtopgunner
If you're looking to improve your stamina and think this is the sex toy god's answer to that, you're wrong. The only way to get good in bed is to get in bed. Would I buy this toy over any other Fleshlight? No. Would I buy it over other cheap toys? Yes.
Typical Fleshlight design, Nice feel and fit
Not realistic, Needs lube applied throughout use
Save 70%
Juicy pussy reviews
Price: $12.00 $40.00
 
 
 
 

Juicy pussy

Realistic vaginas
daizee
extremely useful
daizee
Adequate. But given the choice, I'd pick a smaller and easier to handle sleeve. This one is a bit bulky and therefore limited in use.
Tight stimulating grip. Vibrator adds to the stimulation.
Bulky and awkward. Very tight openings. Requires much more lube than other masturbators.
Starlight Requiem
No votes for this review
Starlight Requiem
For guys with bigger shafts, you probably won't like this. I'm a bit over average, and I found it to be tighter than a cock ring. For slender guys, you can probably get a lot more functionality out of this toy. So be sure to check yourself against the measurements. For those who like toys with multiple tunnels, this one should please with both anal and vaginal entries.
*Two tunnels, textured
*Unbalanced *Way too tight
Promotions available
Annabel realistic vagina and anus reviews
Price: $27.49 $54.99
 
 
 
 

Annabel realistic vagina and anus

Realistic vaginas
hawkpunk
No votes for this review
hawkpunk
A friend of mine got me a big enough suction cup from the hardware store, used it in the shower or even in my bedroom and used it hands-free, however as previously stated, it does require a bit of pushing into either hole of the toy.
Add a suction cup and use it in the shower :P
A bit bigger, tighter than I've expected, get rid of the hole at the other end.
eden'sgardener
useful
eden'sgardener
If you're looking for a toy that is basically the same as masturbating with nubs on your hands, this is the one for you. If you want one that you don't have to squeeze in order to feel anything different, look elsewhere. Also, this one may not stand up to long or vigorous use without tearing.
Interior texturing Different textures in each opening Skin-like silicone
Too floppy No difference in width of openings Can't use silicone lube Hassle to clean/store
Rating:
Published:December 18, 2015
The-IT-Guy-And-My-Secretary
extremely useful
The-IT-Guy-And-My-Secretary
The Annabel is an affordable toy with realistic orifices that is easy to clean. It has a great material that feels very life-like. Annabel can be a bit floppy if she is not handled right and she suffers from material casting marks. If you happen to be on the larger size, the textures tend to be stretched out past their effective range. If you are looking for a toy that wont break your bank account with a great material and texture with Annabel's tight feel you will love this toy!
Great Material fairly easy to clean affordable price realistic orifices.
Too floppy casting marks lack of stimulation
Rating:
Published:September 25, 2015
Save 50%
Juicy booty reviews
Price: $99.99 $199.99
 
 
 
 

Juicy booty

Realistic vaginas
Starlight Requiem
extremely useful
Starlight Requiem
This is by far one of the best in the realistic vaginas category. Whether a beginner or an advanced user, anyone can agree that in the dark you could easily mistake this for a real woman's butt beckoning you on to orgasm. With a little practice to get started, as with any other woman, you can find this toy to be a great pseudo-lover for your masturbation sessions.
*Perfect size and shape *Nice solid design
*Can be a little tight for larger guys
sigian
extremely useful
sigian
I would have preferred this of a little bit higher quality material like silicone for the original $99.99 price tag. The larger risks of bacteria, mold and mildew if not cared for properly are high for something like this unless it were easy to throw away and replace, personally with that high of a price tag I wouldn't want to. TPR can never fully be sanitized so always runs the risk of bacteria growth, so play it safe and always use a condom just like you should do if this weren't a sex toy.
Lifelike Optional bullet vibe Almost life size
TPR material makes it a bacterial risk for such a large price
Di's Guy
No votes for this review
Di's Guy
The Juicy Booty is kind of pricey, but the pleasure you can get from it makes it worth spending a little more. One night alone with The Booty and you'll be in love....or lust.
Looks great, Feels great
Hard to clean and dry, Needs a better vibe.
Promotions available
Doggie pussy and ass reviews
Price: $39.99 $79.99
 
 
 
 

Doggie pussy and ass

Realistic vaginas
Starlight Requiem
No votes for this review
Starlight Requiem
This is a great toy for any guy. Whether you are solo, or part of a couple, it can add some much-needed relief, as well as maybe some visual stimulation for your partner. It can take a little getting used to for you to hit the right rhythm, but it's easy to learn and manipulate.
*Great Design *Nice interior
*Not really balanced *Need two hands, or a counter to set it on.
Promotions available
Realistic pocket pussy reviews
Price: $10.49 $20.99
 
 
 
 

Realistic pocket pussy

Masturbation sleeves
SingerLikesItSloppy
No votes for this review
SingerLikesItSloppy
I don’t see myself getting tired of my Realistic Pocket Pussy anytime soon. Two thumbs up from this happy customer. Its subtle odor is the only aspect I'll mark points down on, however, the Pocket Pussy leaves me with deep, satisfying releases compared to other masturbators I've tried. In one word, excellent!
soft and realistic feel, tight and smooth fit, ready for pleasing
minimal odor from TPR
Rating:
Published:April 13, 2017
Duncanww
No votes for this review
Duncanww
Overall, this toy is a huge waste of money. For the money you will spend, it is not even close to worth it. You can get the same satisfaction with some lotion and your hand, and frankly that is what I preferred in comparison. While this toy may be great for some people, I am not one of them.
Great Material Easy to clean
Strange noises Minimum satisfaction
Rating:
Published:May 06, 2015
Promotions available
Realistic pocket masturbator reviews
Price: $9.00 $30.00
 
 
 
 

Realistic pocket masturbator

Masturbation sleeves
OH&W, Lovebears
extremely useful
OH&W, Lovebears
At first, I couldn't understand why she wanted me to get this. When it was time to break her tiny hymen, she was right there giggling. Read on to find out why.
Very dense, Very tight
So tight, that you have to force yourself in with a lot of lubricant
Rating:
Published:April 06, 2017
B8trDude
useful
B8trDude
Feeling a bit cocky? Need to make your penis feel great again? Wanna stick it to HER? There’s no debate here, Just slick up your Willie and unbud this flower without worry of any repercussions!
Easy to use and inexpensive entry-level pocket pussy.
Lacks inner-texture and a lint-magnet.
Starlight Requiem
useful
Starlight Requiem
As far as masturbators go, this one is a bit limp when it comes to finishing the job. However it works great as a teaser to build up you to a spectacular orgasm. You just need to use something else to finish up with. Your hand, your partner....
*Tight Grip
*No Interior Texture *No hole for Egg
Promotions available
Realistic pussy and ass with vibrating bullet reviews
Price: $34.99 $69.99
 
 
 
 

Realistic pussy and ass with vibrating bullet

Realistic vaginas
Starlight Requiem
No votes for this review
Starlight Requiem
I think this one can work for just about anyone. A beginner might have a bit of trouble getting used to it, but with a little practice, this could be the best masturbator in your toy box. Or at the very least the best I have come across to date.
*Good toy to slide into *Nice feel to it
*Bit unwieldy to use with your hands *A little tight
Brandon
extremely useful
Brandon
If you are looking for a male masturbator that comes with a little more weight, this one is for you. Coming in at 3.5 pounds, this realistic pussy and ass can be a more than enough for two hands! Unfortunately though, the vibes that are included are lacking in punch, and the overall presentation is lacking in realistic detail and feel. Nothing that will blow you away with this toy, but is a run of the mill male masturbator that will get the job done as intended.
Size, has both vaginal and anal tunnel.
Vibrations are weak, minimal textures/ribs in vagina tunnel.
Fruit of love masturbator reviews
Price: $27.67 $55.33
 
 
 
 

Fruit of love masturbator

Smoke0074
No votes for this review
Smoke0074
Other then the problem listed it is a wonderful toy to use. If it could stretch a little better and not get sticky, it would be perfect.
Tight virgin feeling, easy to use, especially in the shower.
The opening split, and it gets sticky after cleaning.
Rating:
Published:March 05, 2017
Fleshlight girls Teagan Presley reviews
Price: $87.55
 
 
 
 

Fleshlight girls Teagan Presley

Masturbation sleeves
Most.Valuable.Penetrator
No votes for this review
Most.Valuable.Penetrator
Well after reading all the above you probably are wondering if it really feels that good and whether or not you should try it out. Don't take my word for it, go ahead and slide in one yourself ;). It’s a great toy. It's very realistic, and every time I use it, I have the most intense orgasm. It's not the right masturbator for every occasion, there are a lot of cheaper and smaller masturbators on the market that also feel great, but every guy should own at least one fleshlight.
Feels amazing Very realistic Intense orgasms Great quality and durability
Expensive A bit big
Rating:
Published:March 05, 2017
Promotions available
Eden realistic pocket pussy reviews
Price: $10.05 $67.00
 
 
 
 

Eden realistic pocket pussy

Masturbation sleeves
Hockeyguy12
No votes for this review
Hockeyguy12
The pros definitely outweigh the cons. This con is not as much a con as it is a recommendation or area of improvement.
Realistic feel, easy to clean, safe material
Inside texture
CharlotteNicole
extremely useful
CharlotteNicole
Eden's Realistic Pocket Pussy is, in my opinion, just not worth it. The material and design make cleaning a nightmare. The toy was low quality and had slight cosmetic flaws. That said, sinking your penis into it does feel great, so if that's all that is important to you, go for it.
Cute Vulva, Soft and Plushy
Impossible to Clean, Poor Quality
Rating:
Published:June 14, 2016
All star porn stars Faye Reagan pocket pussy reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

All star porn stars Faye Reagan pocket pussy

Masturbation sleeves
squid1two
extremely useful
squid1two
If you want a good pocket pussy for this price point, then go for it. But if you are willing to spend some more money, I'd look elsewhere for a toy that requires less maintenance and does not stink.
Great feeling and molded pussy lips.
Has a harsh smell and is a bit hard to maintain.
Rating:
Published:November 12, 2016
regret47
somewhat useful
regret47
Overall, this product is perfectly shaped, uniquely ribbed (which in my opinion is the best feature), and excellently priced. In my experience, it is great for everyday use, as well as for partner play. If you can tolerate this toy's strong smell, you love using these types of products, and love redheads -- then this is a product for you.
Great material, effective ribbing, easy cleanup
Long term durability is questionable, has strong smell, length is a little short
Promotions available
Trio masturbator kit reviews
Price: $29.99 $59.99
 
 
 
 

Trio masturbator kit

Realistic vaginas
OH&W, Lovebears
extremely useful
OH&W, Lovebears
If cared for properly, these 3 beauties will last a long time. And if one gets damaged, no worries. There are 2 more! The most enjoyable part is when you feel the tightness upon entry. Yes, yes! They cling and engulf every inch of you ! I also enjoy looking at the pics of the beautiful sexy gals on the box while pumping away.
Fantasy La Vulve's ,Great Price: 3 for the price of 1, Soft, Stretchy, Extremely flexible, Clingy
Some Odor, Could be few inches longer
Starlight Requiem
extremely useful
Starlight Requiem
Three girls. Decisions decisions. Each girl has her own unique qualities. Yet in the end they all gave me a mind-blowing orgasm, with or without the vibrations of the egg. Toes curling, it was hard not to gasp out when it hit me. A 3D pussy is certainly better than anything 2D, and as far as my experience goes, these pussies are better than any masturbator I have yet to come across.
*Very lifelike and realistic to touch, feels great inside.
*Difficult to stick the egg in and remove *Egg shifts the way you grasp the toy
Save 50%
Realistic pussy masturbator with vibrating bullet reviews
Price: $15.99 $31.99
 
 
 
 

Realistic pussy masturbator with vibrating bullet

Masturbation sleeves
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
For the price, you are getting an excellent masturbator here! At this price point, many of these masturbators fall short, literally. Not this one! It has 6 1/2" of insertable length!
Long insertable length, thick girth, price, stimulating interior
Cheap bullet, High-maintenance material, packaging
Quickie to go vagina reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Quickie to go vagina

Masturbation sleeves
Seductivemistress673
No votes for this review
Seductivemistress673
This is a great value for the price. It feels very good and works great for pleasure. It's very realistic and gives you the illusion that it's the real thing!
Tight enough, inexpensive, opening is realistic
Gets sticky easy and hard to clean
Rating:
Published:August 04, 2016