Realistic vaginas reviews

Sort by
Total products: 113
Mary reviews
Price: $18.00 $89.99
 
 
 
 

Mary

Realistic vaginas
Terrawantstoplay
useful
Terrawantstoplay
All in all, this toy is ok. It is fun, and super cute to look at. But it just has too many cons for me. Another thing I would make sure doing with this toy is to make sure to use a water based lube since this toy may hurt if you don't.
Very cute Waterproof Easy to hide Easy to clean Realistic feeling
Sticky Gets dirty easily Bulky No suction
Rating:
Published:March 08, 2016
Hockeyguy12
extremely useful
Hockeyguy12
Overall, I'd say this is an average toy. Yes, there are better ones out there, but for the price you can't complain. The only things that I don't like are the tackiness, the weight, and the open end. Other than that, it is easy to use and maintain, and it gets the jobs done.
Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Life-like Material
Sticky, No Suction, Heavy
Rating:
Published:July 02, 2015
Illusion
extremely useful
Illusion
All in all, this one is as all right as any of these kinds of toys, with a few quirks that make it worth a second glance. You can do a lot, lot worse than Mary here, and she might keep you entertained for longer than you might think. Ultimately, however, I think this one'll be forgettable in a few months...
Soft, comfortable
A little too stretchy/sticky, longterm care will be a pain, hard to grip
Rating:
Published:May 08, 2014
Rub My Ducky
extremely useful
Rub My Ducky
On the whole, this is a decent mid-range sleeve which delivers an average all-around experience. Its comfortable material and husky build are both a benefit and a detriment, offering good performance but falling short of go-to toy status. Maintenance is a bit finicky, leading to less than ideal convenience and making it something you really have to work to enjoy.
Mary features generous proportions, great skin feel, and dual entry points allowing for versatility.
The material's texture degrades quickly unless cared for with regular powdering.
Rating:
Published:March 27, 2014
Promotions available
Pocket pussy with stimulating beads reviews
Price: $9.40 $46.99
 
 
 
 

Pocket pussy with stimulating beads

Masturbation sleeves
buzzlightyear
extremely useful
buzzlightyear
This is a product that gets the job done for a fairly low price as long as you are not hooked on the idea of feeling the beads. Because you won't. You will love this item if you have a sensitive penis and other masturbators have too aggressive ribbing for you or if you are trying to prevent climaxing too quickly.
Gets the job done Soft and gentle Subtle ribbing Somewhat realistic feeling
Difficult to enter Beads not useful Needs more thorough cleaning than silicone
Fleshlight girls Jenna Haze lotus reviews
Price: $73.57 $86.55
 
 
 
 

Fleshlight girls Jenna Haze lotus

tbbucs86
No votes for this review
tbbucs86
This is for sure worth it. I don't think you will find anything better for the price. I am looking to get another one but maybe a different person.
Feels almost real, easy to clean.
The outer casing is not very convincing if the real goal is to be confused as a flash light
collegecouple
useful
collegecouple
I wouldn't waste your time looking for a cheaper alternative. This sleeve is the most realistic you will find and is worth the investment. Keep in mind, nothing compares to the real deal though...
Hard outer shel Easy to clean Best feeling sleeve
Material difficult to clean/preserve
Rating:
Published:September 09, 2015
sexisuzie822
useful
sexisuzie822
This Fleshlight is worth getting. It is fun to use in a many different ways. You can even have your partner use the toy on you.
Realistic feeling Easy to use Discreet
It is on the large side Material can become sticky over time, if not taken proper care of
Rating:
Published:February 02, 2015
Promotions available
Donna reviews
Price: $21.49 $42.99
 
 
 
 

Donna

Masturbation sleeves
Bowen7711
No votes for this review
Bowen7711
I think this is a great toy for anyone (any size or experience level) looking for a good stroker at a great price. It is definitely worth the money compared to some other cheaper strokers I've had. Is just an awesome little stroker.
Good feel, easy cleaning
Can make a funny noise occasionally mid-stroke
Rating:
Published:January 04, 2016
Promotions available
Annabel realistic vagina and anus reviews
Price: $19.40 $96.99
 
 
 
 

Annabel realistic vagina and anus

Realistic vaginas
eden'sgardener
useful
eden'sgardener
If you're looking for a toy that is basically the same as masturbating with nubs on your hands, this is the one for you. If you want one that you don't have to squeeze in order to feel anything different, look elsewhere. Also, this one may not stand up to long or vigorous use without tearing.
Interior texturing Different textures in each opening Skin-like silicone
Too floppy No difference in width of openings Can't use silicone lube Hassle to clean/store
Rating:
Published:December 18, 2015
The-IT-Guy-And-My-Secretary
extremely useful
The-IT-Guy-And-My-Secretary
The Annabel is an affordable toy with realistic orifices that is easy to clean. It has a great material that feels very life-like. Annabel can be a bit floppy if she is not handled right and she suffers from material casting marks. If you happen to be on the larger size, the textures tend to be stretched out past their effective range. If you are looking for a toy that wont break your bank account with a great material and texture with Annabel's tight feel you will love this toy!
Great Material fairly easy to clean affordable price realistic orifices.
Too floppy casting marks lack of stimulation
Rating:
Published:September 25, 2015
UR3 vagina - twin bullet special reviews
Price: $99.99
 
 
 
 

UR3 vagina - twin bullet special

tssharper
somewhat useful
tssharper
There's no reason why this product won't sell on the market. I mean, it's the closest to the real thing you can get!
Very easy to use, discreet packaging, comes with a bullet, resembles the real thing.
Hard to clean, very difficult maintenance, short fuse with vibrating bullet.
js250
extremely useful
js250
This vibrating vagina is fun for couples, men & women and is a great visual for teasing a partner or using on cam while modeling. The realistic looking external vagina area is a definite bonus as well as the soft, plush material. The added dual bullets are an ingenious improvement for extra stimulation and the smaller size makes this easily portable with a bit of forethought. Now if only they would have had some forethought in the design of the anal and vaginal opening spacing.......
Dual bullets for vibration. Soft, squishy, plush material. Easy to hide.
Hair fell out immediately. One canal-two openings. Material between openings fragile.
Fleshlight girls Lisa Ann lotus reviews
Price: $87.65
 
 
 
 

Fleshlight girls Lisa Ann lotus

Dr. Feelgood
No votes for this review
Dr. Feelgood
Just try not to have an orgasm with this toy!!!! Molded from beautiful milf Lisa Ann's pussy and soft and supple like the real thing you will feel like heaven sliding into this toy.
Soft, easy to clean, feels great, easy to hide, easy to store
I wish there was a better way to dry it for storage
Rating:
Published:October 23, 2015
Promotions available
Savanah pocket pussy reviews
Price: $17.49 $34.99
 
 
 
 

Savanah pocket pussy

Masturbation sleeves
OH&W, Lovebears
extremely useful
OH&W, Lovebears
Savanah's size and weight makes her very easy to use. She also requires very little lube and super easy to clean. I found the two hand stroking technique was the best way to use this. More control and more squishing ! The wife likes using this on me also. Other night she asked, "Where's your new tight Gf." "I want to use her on you."
Tight soft resilient Stimulating inner chamber stretchy easy to clean
Difficult to get corn starch into interior chamber Little firmer may make it feel tighter
Rating:
Published:September 25, 2015
Jgelsomini
useful
Jgelsomini
All in all, this is a great addition to the bedroom for either solo fun or couples play. It is easy enough to use, and it can give pricier pocket pussies a run for their money.
Easy to care for, easy to use, stimulating texture, discreet
Could use an internal vibrator
Rating:
Published:August 01, 2015
Promotions available
Arianna reviews
Price: $26.80 $133.99
 
 
 
 

Arianna

Realistic vaginas
Yazgool
No votes for this review
Yazgool
For that sort of money it is a very good item. For someone less experienced and fussy than I am, it would be a very good starting toy, whether for a couple or single play.
Inside texture Easy to clean Quiet Nice front design
A bit floppy/bulky
Rating:
Published:May 15, 2015
xtopgunner
somewhat useful
xtopgunner
All in all, Arianna is just not that great, and it is not worth the money. This toy is not all that enjoyable to use because its nubs aren't very pleasurable, and its plasticky smell will not go away. This toy's vaginal and anal openings are both too small and not realistic, and they both lead into the same tunnel (you do not get the option of having two separate tunnels within the same sleeve). Because of its shape, this toy is also cumbersome and hard to hold.
Travel friendly
Cumbersome, difficult to grip, smells bad
Rating:
Published:July 19, 2014
xnxxmax
No votes for this review
xnxxmax
Overall Arianna is a great toy that is very pleasurable and does its job extremely well. The pleasure you can get from her is well worth the cleanup and storage hassle.
Realistic looking Soft Pleasurable
Hard to clean Slight smell at opening Non discreet packaging
Rating:
Published:May 31, 2014
garychutchcouple
somewhat useful
garychutchcouple
Overall, I would rate this toy a 4 out of 5 stars because it did beat my expectations. However, I wouldn't have paid for this because the price is just too high. I would only pick this up if I was a single guy, or if I just wanted to try something new.
Easy to clean, easy to hide, and I love the bumps and texture on the inside.
Not worth the money and it only comes in one color.
Rating:
Published:May 17, 2014
Briana Banks pussy and ass reviews
Price: $129.99
 
 
 
 

Briana Banks pussy and ass

txkateyez
somewhat useful
txkateyez
Overall this is a good toy and is totally worth the money for couples and for the single person. It comes with the toy and the vibe. It is durable and very easy to clean.
High quality feels real
begins to discolor after awhile and hair comes off
pikahole
somewhat useful
pikahole
Overall, this is a good realistic pussy for an average size cock. Don't let the cheesy hair put you off as it comes off fairly easily if you don't like it.
very realistic looking and feeling, reasonable price
hair is not realistic and falls out (which is good as it looks better without it!)
Rating:
Published:November 18, 2012
Intrazel
useful
Intrazel
This item is worth your money as it does provide alot of pleasure, however, it does have its shortcomings. If you can deal with them than you're ready to purchase a quality toy at the best price on the internet. How could I not recommend this toy, after experiencing a full orgasm in less than three minutes? It's an amazing top notch pussy!
Soft and supple, Tight and stretchable, Holds up under serious pounding, Disease free.
Too small, Shared holes, Ass not tight enough, Hairy muff.
Miss B Haven
extremely useful
Miss B Haven
This mold of Briana Banks is so much fun! My husband and I could both enjoy her in different ways and she was a great way for us to turn eachother on. Whether you're exploring new things or perfecting your performance this girl will never turn you away.
Very realistic, easy to move around, strong and soft.
No rigid structure for support.
Josmoseph
useful
Josmoseph
Overall it is a great addition to the toy box. One that guys can finally enjoy alone, or with someone that enjoys watching them have a great time.
Feels great; looks real; holds up under hard use.
Vibrator works poorly; paint comes off; no care instructions.
Lady original reviews
Price: $64.95
 
 
 
 

Lady original

OH&W, Lovebears
extremely useful
OH&W, Lovebears
This item is well worth the money. It performs unbelievably well. Its a great back up when one needs to get rid of that urge. Its easy to maintain and care for and should last a long time with minimal care. Besides being fun for couples, it can also assist in getting a super erection. If you would like to make the session last, you can ease off, then restart; just leave it hugging your cock. One can believe it is a big seller and popular with males.
Super product,should last a long time even with heavy use. Unbelievable experience
could be tiring on the arms.
Rating:
Published:June 13, 2014
Save 15%
Amanda's lusty bottom reviews
Price: $34.84 $40.99
 
 
 
 

Amanda's lusty bottom

Realistic vaginas
SexyPenis
extremely useful
SexyPenis
Amanda's Lusty Bottom is a high quality, durable masturbation device that delivers hands-free play time. Honestly, she's everything I was hoping for from a "rubber cock hugger"; I just keep coming back to Amanda!
Feels great, good value, includes a bullet vibrator, comfortable.
Cannot be shared without a condom, canal and especially entrances may be too tight for some.
M5 masturbator reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

M5 masturbator

CollegeboyFL
somewhat useful
CollegeboyFL
This item is worth your time if you are okay with a lingering scent, or want to try a sleeve out for the first time. This is a very cheap option that works great, otherwise I'd have to urge you to steer clear.
Price Quality
Smell Material
Rating:
Published:April 11, 2014
Lexi UR3 pocket pussy reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Lexi UR3 pocket pussy

collegecouple
extremely useful
collegecouple
This sleeve is good if you are looking for something moderately priced, perhaps for your first sleeve. It won't blow your mind, but it will get the job done. This sleeve is easy to clean and feels similar to skin, but the bulky build requires two hands for use.
Good price, silky material, easy to clean
Bulky, hard to handle, color detail wears off
Rating:
Published:March 25, 2014
Jana Cova dual pleasure reviews
Price: $54.99
 
 
 
 

Jana Cova dual pleasure

ScubaSteve1986
useful
ScubaSteve1986
Weather this is your first sex toy purchase or just an addition, you will not regret adding this to your collection. You are getting two toys in one box with this purchase & both can be equally enjoyed alone or with partners. Jana Cova's pussy is unlike any other pussy out there & her bullet friends that will join the party will make her pussy do things to his shaft that he has NEVER felt before. I highly recommend this product to the novice sex toy owner to the hardcore sex toy enthusiast.
realistic look and feel, ribs feel amazing, vibrations are unforgettable.
Vaginal canal too short
Porkchop and Izzie
useful
Porkchop and Izzie
For the price, this is an OK realistic masturbator but I think if you spend some more money, you will get a better one from Edenfantasy.com.
Realistic feel and look
Bad smell and small size
She & him
extremely useful
She & him
The Jana Cova Realistic Dual Masturbator is a large, detailed masturbator taken from a mold directly from porn star Jana Cova. If you're a fan of the actress, you'll probably enjoy it, and for everyone else, it's a decent enough toy. A big, hefty piece; the realism adds to the experience, but there are some design flaws.
Realistic mold, easily handled
Not great for larger guys, porous material, cheap paint, slightly creepy
Jimbo Jones
extremely useful
Jimbo Jones
The Jana Cova Dual Pleasure represents that only way most guys are ever going to to get inside of Jana Cova. This is great if you're a fan. The mold looks pretty realistic with pink painted pussy lips contrasting well with the flesh colored base. The interior tunnels are short, connect, and are ridged to provide stimulation, but it isn't earth shaking. All in all, probably good for the true Jana Cova fan but there are better out there for the rest of us.
Realistic look and skin-like feel; included vibrators; "wings" provide something to hold on to.
Shared, short tunnels; disembodied genitalia can be disturbing; difficult to use when not hard.
Briana pocket pussy reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Briana pocket pussy

Phox
No votes for this review
Phox
This toy is a very good option for first or second time sex toy buyers who are looking for something to use when they can not have sex (for whatever reason that may be). However you must remember to take care of it or it will not last and you will be disappointed. The price is right for the quality you are getting, if anything it may be under priced.
Easy to use, hide and clean. Very realistic looking.
Both the vaginal and anal opening use the same exit canal, so both feel the same.
mp3me
useful
mp3me
Overall, I love the toy. If those minor cons can disappear, this toy would really be my favorite toy ever.
Great price Feels nice and real
Smell Everything sticks to it
Prime
extremely useful
Prime
I think this product is not worth it at the full price. When I ordered it, it was during the sale, so it was approximately $24. This is my first masturbator, so it is hard to compare to alternative, but besides the odor and extreme tightness, I think the product will find an excellent home to those with average girth penises, as long as plenty of lube is used.
Textured Anal and Vaginal Cavity, Great sensation and a multitude of uses, Life-Like Material
Stinky Strong Odor, Hardly Portable, Very Porous/Slightly Unsafe Material
Rating:
Published:January 17, 2012
D&&JForever
useful
D&&JForever
I would recommend this toy for couples or solo play. It's a very fun, easy to use, and easy to store toy.
Easy to clean, easy to store, very sexy look
I don't have any cons.
Rating:
Published:January 14, 2012
Sanctus Somnium
extremely useful
Sanctus Somnium
Seriously Doc? Do you have Oompa Loompa's design these things? This is by far one of the most useless things I have ever used. Hell, my hand is deeper than this thing. Try again Doc...Try Again.
Almost perfect anal feel, Good for grabbing
Size
Rating:
Published:January 12, 2012
Soft parts reviews
Price: $59.99
 
 
 
 

Soft parts

sexcandy12
useful
sexcandy12
All in all, it does its intended purpose and can be a very great toy for someone looking for a new play time friend.
Great look, great feeling
Finger too low, a little tricky to clean up
Rating:
Published:October 08, 2013
Lisa Ann's pussy and ass reviews
Price: $48.99
 
 
 
 

Lisa Ann's pussy and ass

xtopgunner
useful
xtopgunner
The overall experience with this toy for me was not all that positive; it was a pain to maneuver so I could actually slip into the vaginal canal and it requires A LOT of lube to get any sort of slippery feeling. And then, on top of all of that, the toy has a smell that caused me to get a headache and for the life of me, I cannot pinpoint what's causing the smell. So, if you're a newcomer to toys, then this might be for you, but others should stay away.
visually appealing
cumbersome, smells bad, not realistic
Jon S
extremely useful
Jon S
Lisa Ann’s Pussy and Ass gives you a bang for your buck, although I’ve used many better masturbators. The vibrating bullets are too loud. This is not a masturbator to use if you want to be discrete due to the noise factor.
looks realistic, low cost.
too tight, too loud, very porous.
NonNewtonianBisexual
extremely useful
NonNewtonianBisexual
This item is a step up from textureless and poorly made bargain-bin strokers. If the price is exactly how much room you have in your budget, then it's a decent buy, but otherwise I'd personally hold out for something one step up.
Nice material, easy cleanup and molded to remind you of your favorite ex-Vice-Presidental candidate
Included bullets are uncomfortable and it isn't easy to grip. Not much variety to the inner texture.
OpenMindedInOhio
useful
OpenMindedInOhio
The smell is a true deal breaker for me. I do enjoy using this product, but would prefer to maybe upgrade to a better quality and less "fragrant" product.
Feels good. Easy clean up. Quality is right on for the price.
Micro bullets would feel better. More vibration needed in different places. STINKY.
Alexis Amore's vibrating pussy and ass reviews
Price: $48.99
 
 
 
 

Alexis Amore's vibrating pussy and ass

xtopgunner
somewhat useful
xtopgunner
Overall Alexis Amore’s Vibrating Pussy and Ass has become one of my new favorite sleeves. I will definitely be using this sleeve again in the near future. I found no faults what so ever in this sleeve or its vibration system. If it is properly taken care of, it will certainly last you a long time, so in conclusion, if you're looking for a realistic toy, this is for you.
realistic, nice size
hard to clean, requires a lot of lube.
garychutchcouple
useful
garychutchcouple
Overall I have been unsatisfied with this masturbator. I don't see why others give it four stars! I will stick to my Fleshlight in the future.
Great material, but that is all.
Non realistic and too small!
Jon S
extremely useful
Jon S
Alexis Amore’s Vibrating Pussy and Ass is an extremely realistic, vibrating sleeve that is suffice for masturbation. The sleeve is very soft and feels like real skin. When using a large amount of water based lubrication the sleeve is very slippery. The sleeve is six by four inches. The two heavy duty bullets really shook my penis.
Extremely realistic, high intensity vibrations, fun to use with partner.
None.
butterflygirlxo
useful
butterflygirlxo
I enjoyed watching my husband use this when I wasn't in the mood. It was something new to him, without him cheating on me. It was great for my pleasure as well to watch him. He said this felt life like and I'm happy it did.
Easy cleaning Feels life like
None
billybobtoy
useful
billybobtoy
This is a great toy for anybody who is below 5". It's great for looks, but not so great for use.
very realistic looking
not long enough
Nikki Tyler realistic pussy and anus reviews
Price: $79.99
 
 
 
 

Nikki Tyler realistic pussy and anus

Starlight Requiem
No votes for this review
Starlight Requiem
If you are looking for something that goes above and beyond the traditional handheld masturbators, this is definitely one to look at. You get something heavy that adds to the resistance while using it. It's a bit hard to store, and definitely something to avoid traveling with, but as a home toy it is one of the best.
*Sturdy material *Great feeling
*Vibration is a bit weak
Badass
extremely useful
Badass
While she wasn't nearly as much fun as I had hoped she would be, she would be an ideal toy for a man with a penis on the thin side(under 2" around). R5 is a very realistic feeling material and the included bullet is strong enough to provide vibrations for the entire Nikki mound. There are two downsides for a man with a penis less than 2" around. One is the fact that she collects hair and dust if left out. Two is that since she is made of R5, she can never be truly disinfected.
Realistic look, Skin feels realistic, Made in the States, Comes with lube
If you're thicker than 2", you may rip Nikki. Collects dust and hair.