Read reviews on sex dolls

Sort by
Total products: 43
Promotions available
Inflatable valentine doll doggie style reviews
Price: $17.60 $87.99
 
 
 
 

Inflatable valentine doll doggie style

Sex dolls
Starlight Requiem
No votes for this review
Starlight Requiem
For the person who likes to engage in fantasy, you can get a lot out of this toy. Imagine it is your favorite celebrity or even someone you know in real life. You can position her the way you like best. Beginners might have a very good time with this, but advanced players might like a doll with more features.
*Nice openings to use *Great for fantasy play
*Holes could be a bit more stimulating
Rating:
Published:April 06, 2017
Trysexual
extremely useful
Trysexual
This is your basic inflatable, no frill blow up doll. Probably more of a beginners' toy or novelty gift. It serves its purpose but there are better options that are more stimulating these days if you are willing to shell out the cash. There's nothing revolutionary here, but it's ok for what it is.
Almost life-sized, 3 holes to use,
Not as stimulating as a fleshlight, harder to store.
Rating:
Published:March 16, 2017
Inflatable surprise doll missionary position reviews
Price: $17.40 $86.99
 
 
 
 

Inflatable surprise doll missionary position

Sex dolls
Starlight Requiem
No votes for this review
Starlight Requiem
Honestly, I think you could do better with another masturbator. Some might buy this for the novelty of it, or to pretend they have a real girl. I could see more people purchasing this as a gag gift to play a joke on their friends. Or possibly fraternities using it as a form of hazing material. For those looking to get an item to orgasm with, you are likely to be disappointed.
*Looks like a woman
*Orifices can cut you if you aren't careful *Hard to reach the vaginal opening
Rating:
Published:March 12, 2017
Hockeyguy12
useful
Hockeyguy12
Overall, I am satisfied with this product. While it is not the greatest sex toy, it works as expected. Mine did not come with any accessories as state in the description. Other than that, no complaints.
Well printed face, somewhat realistic, gets the job done
Seams, no accessories
Rating:
Published:January 21, 2017
Nick Hawk at your service reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Nick Hawk at your service

*Camoprincess*
extremely useful
*Camoprincess*
I am sad that Nick couldn't serve me or me serve him. I believe he makes a good gag gift but nothing more then that. He could also make a good pool float, watch him float around on his back with a boner. I don't really see this as a functioning sex toy
Good Gag Gift
No Texture to help with pleasure PVC One Love Passage
Rating:
Published:October 26, 2013
Vivid doll Tawny reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Vivid doll Tawny

j-stone281
somewhat useful
j-stone281
Well i wanted to try it and i did, don't see myself buying another one but for the sole purpose of price and easy to use i would suggest to try it out!
Cheap and easy to use.
Just did not feel satisfied after use.
Starlight Requiem
useful
Starlight Requiem
Tawny would make a lovely gag gift for some guys, especially those thinking of themselves as a ladies man. Her height is relatively realistic, giving you more to hold onto while using her. You also get the nice feeling of looking into her eyes, which can be arousing.
*Blows up quickly *3 holes to choose from
*No body features or nipples
Rating:
Published:June 14, 2013
nannaof3
useful
nannaof3
The design resembles a human shape but has no fingers, toes, feet, or hair. Clean-up is a little hard. I recommend deflating and cleaning it out with toy cleaner. We had no problem getting it back in the box for storage.
Inexpensive Easy inflation
Difficult clean-up
Rating:
Published:July 19, 2012
lvguy86
useful
lvguy86
Overall, to me, the toy was disappointing. The openings left something to be desired and the overall look of the doll was lacking. The rough edging around the holes will scratch you.
Honestly, nothing
The smell The delicate vinyl material The openings are lacking
Rating:
Published:April 11, 2012
AnalArtist
useful
AnalArtist
This was not the toy for me, however I do recommend anyone trying this toy out. You'll never know if you are a fan of it or not.
Cheap, good material and a good blow up doll.
Hard to clean, hard to get in and not that comfortable.
Rating:
Published:February 12, 2010
Ashlynn Brooke's love doll reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Ashlynn Brooke's love doll

APaleBlueDot
useful
APaleBlueDot
I would not get this toy for any reason beyond the comical. I still like to set this in bed with my girlfriend when I wake up before her just to mess with her. It's worth it for that.
Great for laughs and a gag
Poorly constructed, designed, and executed
Rating:
Published:March 28, 2013
Hockeyguy12
somewhat useful
Hockeyguy12
This item is worth it to anyone who has ever dreamed of being with Ashlynn Brooke! It will fulfill your darkest fantasy!
Easy to use, fun to use
Not a perfect look-alike
Rating:
Published:February 04, 2013
Vivid doll Janine reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Vivid doll Janine

DiscreteKink
extremely useful
DiscreteKink
This toy definitely has its place in any mans toy collection. Short of getting one of the very expensive real skin full size model dolls, this is a great substitute. You get the feeling of something physically being there that you are penetrating for a very cheap price. Although viewed often of simply a novelty item, I would suggest giving it a try.
Good Size Easy to Use Cheap
Difficult to clean
Rating:
Published:December 07, 2012
Simply Fantastic
useful
Simply Fantastic
The toy simply attempts to give a body to a bad masturbation sleeve. In doing so it gives away the compactness and easy use of a masturbation sleeve, and gains nothing. In fact it takes away from the pleasure and stimulation that most good masturbation sleeves have. All in all, this toy was simply not enjoyable or very fun to use.
When used in conjunction with other toys--vibrators and dildos, it can be a lot of fun!
Smells bad and functions poorly. The material ruptures easily and the doll just looks weird.
Rating:
Published:November 10, 2008
Pamela 3 hole doll reviews
Price: $40.99
 
 
 
 

Pamela 3 hole doll

SexyNCurious69
extremely useful
SexyNCurious69
If you have a very small cock, need a good laugh, or if you just get off fingering plastic holes then this is the doll for you. Otherwise I wouldn't waste any money on this one. It is poorly made and looks nothing like a real woman.
Guaranteed to make you laugh, bullet works nicely.
Holes are painful, cheaply made, smells like plastic, looks like a float.
Avitable
useful
Avitable
Don't waste your money. Buy some nice hand lotion, and make your hand a more inviting partner before buying this blow-up doll.
It has three holes.
It can only really be used as a gag gift. It's useless as any type of masturbatory aid.
Sophia Rossi love doll reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Sophia Rossi love doll

sexyscreenname
useful
sexyscreenname
This doll is going to be worth it for someone who wants to try out using a sex doll for the first time. The toy brings to the table experiences you can't really simulate without a sex doll. The material, mouth, vagina, and ass are low tier in the world of sex toys. It's a toss up between them that you will have to decide for yourself.
Three hole doll. Nice breasts. Full sized.
Material safety. Low performance orifices.
Rating:
Published:November 02, 2012
JackNit
extremely useful
JackNit
All in all if you are looking for a blow up doll I'd say this is not a bad choice compared to other dolls. If you are looking for a toy to give you great orgasms, I would go for something else. This doll does give you and a friend the option to live out a 3 way fantasy and that is a pretty big plus for me.
repair kit, easy storage, can be used by you and a friend at the same time, can use w/most lubes
texture, expensive for what you get, mouth is difficult to use
MrGoodTool
extremely useful
MrGoodTool
If abrasive entry holes are your kind of pleasure, allow me to introduce you to Ms. Sophia Rossi! If not, you may want to find another lady friend. Although she isn't highly pleasing, she will make a great gag gift and she is very affordable.
Makes a great gag gift Easy to use Price
Not very pleasing Kind of creepy looking Entry holes are kind of abrasive around the edges
Rating:
Published:April 21, 2012
Couple of Kink
useful
Couple of Kink
This is a surprisingly great product for the price. The size, shape, and openings makes it very personal. Some imagination and creativity can help with the pool raft similarities. It's still unknown if prolonged used could cause inadvertent arousal when floating about in a swimming pool. ;)
Nice size, quick and easy inflate/deflate, boobs, versatility, price.
Very much like a pool raft, folds in openings can make difficult to clean and create an edge.
Rating:
Published:September 24, 2011
Asuka love pillow with masturbator reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Asuka love pillow with masturbator

cj89
useful
cj89
Overall, I love this toy. I've used it twice today, and it seems like the second experience is the best so far. However, the difficulty of cleaning the pockets out is a drawback, and unless you want to inflate it and deflate it every time before and after use, you may want to store it under a bed or in a closet.
realistic
clean up, hard to store/set up, pillow pokes holes in sleeve
El-Jaro
extremely useful
El-Jaro
Asuka was pretty much what I expected: a masturbation sleeve and an inflatable pillow with holes. This is definitely a great gift for the anime fans out there. The sleeve is really the winner in this package.
I liked the suctionless sleeve and picture.
I didn't like the hassle of clean up or storage.
slunaprincess
somewhat useful
slunaprincess
OK, I had a really good time reviewing this item from Eden'sFantasys. I was laughing when I got this, thinking "How am I going to do a review on a MALE SEX TOY?" but here it is. I tried to see if Asuka had a taste, but no, she does not have a taste, just an irresistible smell like strawberries and a small undertone smell of plastic. Asuka is very well detailed, from the curves of her body, to the detail on her nipples (which are covered in tape).
I am a female, so I can't really explain this part, but from feeling, it is very tight.
It could be more body oriented (like the holes could be on specific body parts)
Rating:
Published:July 28, 2010
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Asuka may well be the perfect girlfriend! She is phthalates free, hypoallergenic, latex free, made of food grade materials, and STD free. She won't make demands on your time, won't mind your porn collection, or the fact that you are fantasizing about her best friend. She stinks of cheap plastic strawberries and her pussy is rather soft and loose but she's never gonna have a headache!
It was anime-esque, easy to inflate, stands up to abuse.
Masturbator was nearly useless, sickly sweet strawberry smell, difficult to assemble.
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2010
Vivid doll Sunrise reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Vivid doll Sunrise

Baby B
useful
Baby B
This item is great for a party/gag gift. It's cheap and easy to use, and can take being roughly handled. If you want to use it for other purposes, just know that even with a condom, clean-up will be difficult as it's not easy to reach into any of her three holes.
Very sturdy, holds weight well, easy to blow up
Can't stand without support, messy clean-up, boobs not as big as pictured
Rating:
Published:August 26, 2012
LiftedUp
useful
LiftedUp
If you or your significant other are into humiliation, or you're just looking for a ridiculous gag gift, this doll is great. However, it doesn't have much to offer beyond that.
Pretty durable, and inexpensive.
Cleanup is a nightmare, ridiculous looking, and all 3 holes are the same.
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2009
Jessica 3 hole doll reviews
Price: $40.99
 
 
 
 

Jessica 3 hole doll

ashxxx
extremely useful
ashxxx
Jessica is made of cheap, uncomfortable plastic that would not be comfortable to have sex with. She's better for a cheap laugh when pranking your friends!
Humorous
Smells bad, plastic
Rating:
Published:July 22, 2012
Respectable Curiosity
extremely useful
Respectable Curiosity
Great for a gag gift, flotation device, or bachelorete party. Not to be used with any real body parts for fear of damage to them. So please do not insert anything you love into this pool toy!
It is a belly of laughs, and could possibly save you in a pool.
Painful, smelly, ugly.
Rating:
Published:June 02, 2012
Big John doll reviews
Price: $46.99
 
 
 
 

Big John doll

PATROL1690
useful
PATROL1690
This item was a bit disappointing in that it didn't measure up in overall size of doll or completing the entire stroke maneuver. It did manage to enable a nice erection to be maintained, however too difficult to the final 'pop' for the person humping it.
Orifices do feel somewhat good.
Doesn't give full effect when withdrawing from one of the orifices.
ajlq
extremely useful
ajlq
If you don't have a doll, get one, get one NOW, you need it immediately. Heck, it's worth the purchase price just for the exercise of bouncing on him.
WAY more fun than conventional toys and opens up a lot of new options! Plus he's shower-friendly.
It would be nice if one could "swap out" his cock, alternate between shower-friendly or vibrate-y.
Rating:
Published:February 02, 2010
Fatty patty doll reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Fatty patty doll

rubberjack69
extremely useful
rubberjack69
The Fatty Patty love doll is (or should I say was) inflatable and fun. Once inflated, she was ready to go. Unfortunately, she is not very durable. After one use, she sprung a leak. As a result, I had to rate this toy much lower than I would have (because of the durability). Given the projected cost of this toy (almost $33), there may be better options out there.
Easy to inflate, smooth, can simulate sex with a woman
Not durable, expensive
Big John doll (vibrating) reviews
Price: $55.59
 
 
 
 

Big John doll (vibrating)

ajlq
extremely useful
ajlq
His best traits are that he’s very bouncy, which makes him very fun to ride, but any rubber man offers that so unless that’s all you’re looking for and you don’t mind that his holes aren’t ideal for fucking and his cock is not memorable, this may not be the Inflate-a-man for you.
He's surprisingly durable and delightfully bouncy.
If I could swap another cock for his I would LOVE this toy, but alack he's not designed for that.
Fat ass inflatable party doll reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Fat ass inflatable party doll

rubberjack69
extremely useful
rubberjack69
Overall this toy was a big disappointment. I should've read the description more closely realizing it is a "party doll" and not a "love doll". I think this product is little more than a novelty item, and for the projected cost of $26 it may be worth a laugh at a party.
large inflatable doll
You can't have sex with it
Rating:
Published:January 25, 2012
Sasha Grey love doll reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Sasha Grey love doll

tim1724
extremely useful
tim1724
This is a generic inflatable sex doll with Sasha Grey’s face printed on the head. The rest of the doll looks nothing like her. It feels cheaply made and is not pleasurable to use due to sharp edges on the orifices.
• Nice printing on the face • Includes a patch kit, in case she develops a leak
• Doesn’t look much like Sasha • Orifices just don’f feel good in use
Rating:
Published:January 24, 2012
Jon S
extremely useful
Jon S
The Sasha Grey Love Doll comes with a patch kit and is easy to inflate. The mouth of the doll feels good but the depth is too shallow. The “pussy and ass” entrances are sharp around the outside and irritated my penis. This doll is purely a gag gift and not to be used as an object of pleasure.
comes with patch kit, Sasha’s face printed on doll, packaging good for storage.
Sharp entrance edges, mouth not deep enough, doll looks scary and unreal.
Rating:
Published:December 17, 2011
Big bust babe doll reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Big bust babe doll

 Beck
extremely useful
Beck
The big bust babe really lives up to her name with these watermelons. The best part is you never have to hear her talk. She even has enough love to go around.
Three holes to pick from, she never talks, bite able nipples, and real facial image.
Material, pool raft smell, tight holes, and seams!
Rating:
Published:December 07, 2011
Paradox
useful
Paradox
Overall, this is a great product. I was really happy to review this. Overall, it's a solid 6 out of 10.
Easy to use, and easy to deflate
The big boobs can get in the way if you are on top
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
The Big Bust Babe doll is a well made and sturdy blow up doll. It has a more realistic face than most dolls and is modeled after a real porn star. She is easy to blow up and deflate for storage. Her bust even has bite-able nipples and for those who love large breasts, she totally has them!
$, real image face, easy to blow up, bite-able nipples, three holes.
VERY small holes, can be abrasive.
Rating:
Published:November 22, 2010
The blonde Starlet love doll reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

The blonde Starlet love doll

Fuck it.
extremely useful
Fuck it.
Blow up dolls are a silly thing to have around for a few minutes, but I can't imagine having one for the long term. This would be a good gag gift for a party if you don't mind it getting thrown out with the other decorations.
A moderately funny gag gift.
It's not sexy at all and isn't designed well enough to even be considered a parody of a woman.
Rating:
Published:November 02, 2011
Jon S
extremely useful
Jon S
This doll was a lot of laughs. It didn't really excite me too much. I would not recommend this for anything but a gag gift. It needs a lot of improvements.
easy to clean, quick and easy to inflate and deflate, 3 holes
sharp edges on entrance holes, holes not deep, unrealstic
My taunting temptress love doll reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

My taunting temptress love doll

Tessa Taboo
useful
Tessa Taboo
Better off as a gag gift than actual self-pleasure device. Hard to clean, if you manage to actually get off using it.
I can't say there were too many pros here.
Holes aren't deep, face and body look fake.
Rating:
Published:October 25, 2011
Transexual jesse doggie-style love doll reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Transexual jesse doggie-style love doll

 Waterfall
extremely useful
Waterfall
Jesse is a love doll that is designed to please both males and females in a different way, but is not well designed and thus doesn't succeed at that goal. In my opinion, this works best for a joke and not for actual use by males or females.
Features different areas for insertion and a removable cock
Strong Smell Not comfortable
Rating:
Published:October 22, 2011
Madeira
extremely useful
Madeira
I love Jesse. I really do. She's great to talk to (she's a great listener, doesn't talk much) and fun to cuddle, but between the smell, the fact that her cock won't stay on, and her seam having horrible orifices are unpleasant.
Amusing, nice boobs
essentially unusable as a sex toy.
Rating:
Published:August 25, 2011