Reviews on blowjob imitators and oral masturbators - EdenFantasys Sex Toys Reviews

Sort by
Total products: 56
Promotions available
Estelle travel masturbator reviews
Price: $10.00 $49.99
 
 
 
 

Estelle travel masturbator

Blow job imitators
Starlight Requiem
extremely useful
Starlight Requiem
I think this works for guys with average to thinner penises. The toy tended to drag across me during use, which wasn't that stimulating. So thicker guys might need to get a sturdier toy. The texture inside is amazing though, which can make up for the toy's shortcomings. A beginner might have his mind blown from the sensations caused by this, but as an advanced user, I can say that the texture stimulated me quite a bit as well.
*Can fit in your pocket *Nicely textured interior
*The hole is a bit too small for comfort.
Rating:
Published:May 15, 2017
Brandon
extremely useful
Brandon
The Estelle travel masturbator is a travel sized penis sleeve that can be used at home or while you are away. Its small size, compared to a traditional penis sleeve, makes it easy to pack and store without taking up a lot of space in your bag or suitcase. On average, this mouth masturbator will be smaller than many other penis sleeves, making it the perfect choice for those that might travel often.
Small, easy to store/travel.
Can become sticky quickly without added powder.
Rating:
Published:January 11, 2016
Promotions available
Delightful BJ masturbator reviews
Price: $7.60 $37.99
 
 
 
 

Delightful BJ masturbator

Blow job imitators
TravelingMatt
No votes for this review
TravelingMatt
Well-traveled customer and this helped relieve some tension in a easy manner. Effective and at a reasonable price! Use a bit of imagination, close your eyes and give it a tug...er, try!
-Inexpensive -When used right gets the job done! -Easy clean up!
-Too "Soft" and ridges aren't too natural.
Rating:
Published:July 26, 2016
OH&W, Lovebears
extremely useful
OH&W, Lovebears
Being my first imitation blow job mouth toy, I didn't know what to expect. My first thought when I took it out of the shipping box was, "This is so soft !" My wife loves to use this on me. We use it for foreplay. It rubs the glans to strengthen erections and can be held by either yourself or your partner. Whether you are single or your SO is away, this will jump start your sex play. It is much softer than your hand. And less messy !
Soft, Stretchy, Low cost, Easy to use
Attracts hair, ust, dirt easily, Mouth length too short, Tongue could be larger
Rating:
Published:October 01, 2015
Save 15%
Sue Johanson's super head honcho reviews
Price: $16.99 $19.99
 
 
 
 

Sue Johanson's super head honcho

Masturbation sleeves
karpov
No votes for this review
karpov
Using the Head Honcho solo has been a very pleasurable experience. It will definitely enhance your orgasms, but there are other more expensive toys which do the same thing better.
Price, internal stimulation, easy clean up.
A little too loose for me, no built-in suction, not realistic looking.
preversio
somewhat useful
preversio
This is an average to slightly above-average sleeve. It's not the same as sex, but is equally as stimulating and is great when I'm alone. I think it does the job well and I recommend it.
Good feel, stretchability and tightness, great texture on inside.
a little flimsy
Rating:
Published:March 13, 2014
MrMoan-MrsGroan
worth reading, but not useful
MrMoan-MrsGroan
This toy is very pleasing to me and I would purchase it again for those times when Mrs.Groan is away, or when Aunt Flo is visiting.
The "mouth" entrance of the toy is quite pleasing to insert into.
Needs grippier exterior
Rating:
Published:February 27, 2014
Foxy Funk
No votes for this review
Foxy Funk
Great starter toy, and it works well, but it ultimately falls short in design as to color and size leaving one wishing for a sleeker, larger toy.
Very slippery, tight feel, great suction, easy application of lube, easy clean-up
Sticky, too small, back hole isn't as comfortable as the front
Rating:
Published:November 21, 2013
This Is For The Birds
extremely useful
This Is For The Birds
Whether you're just in the market for a new toy or are new to masturbation sleeves, altogether, the Sue Johanson's Super Head Honcho is the perfect sleeve for any man on a budget. It's inexpensive and gets the job done, just like some of the higher priced sleeves. This sleeve stretches well and will give any man that tight fit that will make him want to bust his load in no time.
Fits all sizes. Textured. Holes on both ends. Inexpensive. Tight Fit.
Sticky.
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2013
Save 30%
All in reviews
Price: $13.99 $19.99
 
 
 
 

All in

Blow job imitators
CornyHorno
No votes for this review
CornyHorno
Please, do yourself a favor and purchase the All In, it is well worth it. Not something you will use everyday (because it will get boring as does any sex toy), but a GREAT addition to other sex toys. If this is going to be your first sex toy, it's definitely worth the price and it excellent for "beginners" (simply meaning first-time sex toy buyers).
Better than your own hands, easy clean, sexy see-through clear, fast
Not extremely stimulating, too floppy, a tad noisy
Rating:
Published:December 07, 2015
Lou1238
worth reading, but not useful
Lou1238
I will use this alone and with my wife. It is a great toy. I will update this after more uses and experiences.
Easy to use
None so far
Rating:
Published:March 20, 2014
Herzer
somewhat useful
Herzer
I recommend this sleeve for anyone looking for an introductory level masturbation sleeve. It has a few small disadvantages but over all it's a great sleeve.
Inexpensive, interesting texture
TPE only rates a 6 out of 10 and could use a hard shell
Rating:
Published:January 03, 2014
grimtripper
useful
grimtripper
I'm giving this product 2 stars because it was great till it ripped. Wish it was stronger made and lasted longer.
great for solo or couple easy to use easy to clean feels amazingly realistic
ripped wish it was an inch longer needs to be put away by itself things will start to fuse to it
Sasha Grey deep throat pocket pal reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Sasha Grey deep throat pocket pal

MisterAeon
somewhat useful
MisterAeon
This kind of thing is a great way to stay out of trouble. I recommend having one in your closet, just in case you're about to call an ex at 2AM.
-kind of shaped like Sasha Grey's mouth -small and cheap
-too short -discontinued
shotgun93
useful
shotgun93
A affordable toy that gives amazing pleasure and realistic blowjob does not come along everyday. It is sure to give you lots of pleasure and is a wonderful solution for those who have never had a blowjob and do not have the opportunity to experience a real one, but still want to know what they feel like. The blowjob quality is among the best too.
Feels like the real thing, Amazing suction
Fairly hard to clean and dry, Not very discreet
sexyscreenname
extremely useful
sexyscreenname
This toy gets five stars from me. Sure, it doesn't have all the bells and whistles of a premium masturbator, but it's not missing out on any of the action either. You get great performance at a great price. This is a toy that novices and experienced users can have a lot of fun with. The mouth is molded from Sasha Grey, which provides great aesthetics and functionality.
Sasha Grey mold. Value. Tongue and lips. Ribbed throat.
Takes some effort to clean. UR3 attracts lint.
Rating:
Published:May 23, 2013
Sean*23
useful
Sean*23
If you're a masturbator or a couple wanting to try new things then this product will satisfy your every need. It is awesome and inexpensive, and is the most realistic oral toy I have seen so far.
Inexpensive Feels great
Nothing
Rating:
Published:May 04, 2013
CatalystSensations
useful
CatalystSensations
It is a very simple toy that is great for any range of users. It's actually great at what it's advertised to do, as well. It sucks (in a good way), and it is the perfect size for handheld use. It is small enough to take most anywhere. It is simple, easy to use, to the point, and a great toy.
The suction is just enough and feels fantastic. The UR3 material provides a slick and smooth feel.
Even after a few washes, you can smell a faint sweet aroma.
Save 15%
Happy ending tight mouth reviews
Price: $16.99 $19.99
 
 
 
 

Happy ending tight mouth

Blow job imitators
Missboomxo
somewhat useful
Missboomxo
Overall, I will not purchase this toy again. I will do more research and buy a masturbator that offers a little more of what I'm looking for. This product is awesome for a beginner though.
Material, storage box, great for travel
A bit small in size, insufficient internal texture
Rating:
Published:April 19, 2014
Katie Douglas
somewhat useful
Katie Douglas
The Happy Endings Tight Mouth is totally worth it for solo play or couples' play! Always use a lube of some sort. I find it best used with a flavored lube in couples' play, so you can use the tight mouth to get him to the climax and then you can finish your man off yourself. Avoid using with water as it wasn't enough lubrication for my man. If you like to suck dick, but don't like the mess involved, this could work as a good substitute for you and your mate.
Not too tight not too loose. Good for starting or finishing. Use any lube. Easy to clean
Not good with water play. Would love to add a vibration piece to this.
Rating:
Published:April 11, 2014
Save 20%
Jasmine's hot mouth reviews
Price: $10.39 $12.99
 
 
 
 

Jasmine's hot mouth

Blow job imitators
Candyman04210
No votes for this review
Candyman04210
I would definitely use this many times, I can keep it safely stored and maintained without any problems whatsoever. I don’t have to worry about disturbing my housemates with it.
Easily stored and easy to use
could be more colorful for added realism
Rating:
Published:March 21, 2014
Mouth full reviews
Price: $22.94 $26.99
 
 
 
 

Mouth full

Bon Bon
No votes for this review
Bon Bon
The only problem we encountered with this masturbator were the beads; once removed, it is difficult to get them to stay back in the masturbator.
Silicone, easy to clean, comes with DVD
Beads
Rating:
Published:February 22, 2014
angel42539
useful
angel42539
This is a great toy for all men who want something new, or for a woman who wants to use something on her man. The texture is great for everyone, and this toy has a great price. This has never failed my husband. He loves this and would recommend it to everyone,
GREAT pleasure, cheap, textured
NONE
Rating:
Published:May 14, 2013
mm098
useful
mm098
The Mouth Full set is a great way to improve your sex toy collection. The price can't be beat for all the items you get and the stroker is a change of pace from a lot of other non-beaded masturbators.
Cheap price for the quality easy to clean and take on trips
Lube can sometimes get caught in between the beads which makes cleanup a little tricky
Yoda
extremely useful
Yoda
Ever fantasized about receiving a blow job from a woman with a mouth full of marbles? If the answer is yes, then this item is for you. Truthfully, it doesn't feel much like a blow job at all. But then again, it doesn't feel too bad either. It certainly does the trick, and all you have to do is stick your penis in it.
Tight yet stretchy opening Sensation adding beads High value DVD included
Hard to clean Attracts dust and hair
Rating:
Published:April 01, 2012
optic.ghost
extremely useful
optic.ghost
Zero Tolerance Entertainment's "Mouth Full" masturbator sets itself apart from the competition not by way of superior material composition, abstract shapes, esoteric internal ribbing, or the high prices that one would typically pay for such a feature laden masturbator. Instead, they focus on things that a production firm like ZT can offer: traditional, but solid masturbator design, well known starlets & stars, and value added pack ins.
- Affordable, - Generous pack-ins
- Questionable sleeve durability, - Small lubricant sample
Rating:
Published:March 11, 2012
Promotions available
Crystal mouth reviews
Price: $8.99 $17.99
 
 
 
 

Crystal mouth

Blow job imitators
Di's Guy
extremely useful
Di's Guy
The Crystal Mouth may be small but feels great slipping and sliding over a hard cock. Tight, soft, and squishy, close your eyes and let your imagination run wild.
Squishy, soft, easy to use and clean
Really can't feel the texturing.
Rating:
Published:October 21, 2013
Miho deep throat reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Miho deep throat

jkiller
extremely useful
jkiller
Not that bad of a toy. It would make a great gift or if you want something that is travel friendly. It does have a unique feeling that not every toy out there gives you. Perfect for those who are into anime.
Travel friendly, easy to clean,and easy to store.
Attracts lint, and may be too small for some.
g-
extremely useful
g-
This toy is a great introduction to masturbators for both individuals and couples. I have found this to be an excellent addition to our toy box, improving my blowjob skills tremendously! It is not a huge toy, but it does make an impression. For the price it is the perfect starter stroker.
Affordable, Travel Friendly, Cute Packaging, Easy to clean
None
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2013
angel42539
extremely useful
angel42539
If you're wanting something to try, this is a great product, and it's cheap, as well. So if you don't like it, at least you're not spending a lot of money. If you want to buy something for your man, buy him this. He will love it; my husband does.
Small, great price, texture
A little sticky
Rating:
Published:May 25, 2013
Otakukurisu
useful
Otakukurisu
The best thing I liked about the Miho was the inner texture. The stimulation was very strong, but can be too strong for most. Especially because of the short length, it may stimulate the head too roughly. This also tears up really easily. Not the best quality.
* strong stimulation * nice visual; oral sex
* not durable; tears easily * affordable * may be numbing
Rating:
Published:May 25, 2013
lovelyzombie
useful
lovelyzombie
Miho deep throat is a great toy for someone who wants discreet and quiet toy, and you just can't beat the price!
Great size, price, easy to clean
Somewhat sticky, may be too small for some
Vicky Vette deep throat reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Vicky Vette deep throat

ILoveToWatchMyWife
somewhat useful
ILoveToWatchMyWife
All in all, this toy isn't that bad and you can have a lot of fun with it if your partner is willing to play along! It was an average toy to me and I don't know if I would buy another; maybe after trying some more I would come back, but that remains to be seen! However, the realistic mouth was very nice on this toy!
soft, realistic shape, compact
smell, hard to clean, not enough texture inside, vibe seal not so good
js250
extremely useful
js250
Want to get a buzz on? Grab Vicky Vette's hot, wet, vibrating mouth and...get busy! Solo fun or couple play--she has what it takes to get the load out. Soft, stretchy and textured, this sleeve will accommodate anyone, add suction to the sensations with the closed end and look good doing it. After all, it's Vivky Vette--what more can you expect?
Vibrations included. Soft, plush, stretchy material. Fun visual aide!
Porous material. Cleaning time. Buzzy bullet--changed it out for better one.
dorky23
useful
dorky23
This toy is worth buying just for the price, texture, and skin-like feeling of the toy. I really enjoy this toy but cleaning is a turn-off.
Came with batteries. Fits any size man. Stretchy.
Cleaning is time consuming.
Dangitbobby6231
useful
Dangitbobby6231
Like I've said, Vicky's blow jobs couldn't be better! Just add some warming lubrication, or put her in the freezer before going at it for an even better sensation. You won't be disappointed!
Quick and easy!
I thought Vicky was great, nothing bad about her!
Rating:
Published:December 05, 2012
Glitterfly85
useful
Glitterfly85
This toy worked. The vibrations worked when massaging the balls. Not the easiest to clean out or dry. It was fun to use and was used more than once a night. Makes a life like sucking sound when you massage the penis with proper lube.
Life like gel. Soft and easy to use.
Cleaning may be hard.
Rating:
Published:November 20, 2012
Fleshlight ice mouth crystal reviews
Price: $69.95
 
 
 
 

Fleshlight ice mouth crystal

YoungSpunkyLove
somewhat useful
YoungSpunkyLove
Too hard to clean, and weight detracts from experience. Good feelings, but outweighed by cons. Chooses other toys instead of this one.
It's a different experience
big, heavy, noisy, bulky.
ElectricFeel
extremely useful
ElectricFeel
My first session with the toy lasted about 10 minutes. My goal is to do some endurance training and edging with it. They even make an endurance training sleeve for it (if you choose to purchase it). For my first major toy purchase, I am 150% satisfied. There isn't anything I would change about this product at all. You have to get one to believe it. Go ahead! Buy one and slide on in.
Feels amazing, different sleeves available
Tedious clean-up.
Yoda
extremely useful
Yoda
This is the best Fleshlight I've used. The interior texture is simply awesome, and truly puts other masturbators to shame. Whether you masturbate a lot, want to add a new element to the bedroom, or if you simply care enough to take your routine to the next level, I say buy one. It's worth finding out how great these products really feel.
life-like material provides incredible sensations
a bit bulky high-maintenance
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2011
ToyTimeTim
extremely useful
ToyTimeTim
The Ice mouth with the Crystal texture is by far the best Fleshlight I have tried. It has three different textures to please and I can reach them all. The clear case and sleeve are visually stimulating, combined with the texture, this Fleshlight puts my Stoya/Lotus to shame. Easy to clean and a very life like feeling material, there is no wonder why Fleshlight has sold over 4 million.
Clear, Great texture = awesome feel, Easy to clean.
Clear case means not as discreet, Could be tighter.
Rating:
Published:May 28, 2011
Super sucker reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Super sucker

xtopgunner
No votes for this review
xtopgunner
The toy is designed as an easy alternative to a blow job, and it lives up to that to a limited extent, but ultimately falls short in the suction and feel areas. But, it definitely would be a good toy for a new toy user who wants something that will feel decent, and leaves you wanting a bit more. The toy feels good, looks visually appealing, and is small to transport. And the best selling point to me is it's easy to clean.
Small, compact, easy to clean
not all that realistic, leaves you wanting for more if you go too fast
giggle
useful
giggle
Overall it's a solid value. The toy has a real nice texture and allows for fairly easy manipulation for different sensation. Its not the most amazing toy but fun.
Solid Price
Keep it clean
js250
extremely useful
js250
The Super Sucker is very stimulating and versatile for solo or couple play. The internal nubs add a lot of texture and stimulation, the suction is an erotic experience and when you have a partner teasing you.....it can be an orgasmic experience! Add a fun variation to a hand job, visual to mutual masturbation or try edging to see how explosive the multiple, manual stimulation can get. This is a must for serious toy and masturbation connoisseurs!!
Suction, material flexibility. Internal nubs very stimulating. Fun addition to couple play.
Porous, can harbor dirt and bacteria. Cannot be sterilized. Tears & stretches eventually.
Rating:
Published:August 10, 2012
sjclayton2912
useful
sjclayton2912
If you've never tried the UR3 material, I can't say enough about how much you're missing out. It's absolutely amazing. Also, you can't beat the deal for the price!
Very soft Lightly ribbed interior Discreet (doesn't really look like a sex toy)
Light odor Size (could be a little smaller and easier to grip)
mm098
useful
mm098
Great toy for first time buyers. This masturbator has a very realistic feel to it. Most guys will be able to fit into it and the ribbed sides will leave you begging for more.
Good length (will fit most guys) Ribbed sides Very realistic material
Can get slippery on the outside if you use too much lube
Count cockula reviews
Price: $49.95
 
 
 
 

Count cockula

PassionCpl
extremely useful
PassionCpl
Count Cockula is a slightly more portable version of the regular Fleshlights, although he feels a little different to any other when in use. The fangs are part of the material and don't get in the way of anything, while the internal texture is actually very stimulating. This would be a great place to start if you're tempted by Fleshlights but are put off by the high cost, but also makes a good addition to an existing collection.
Smaller than regular Fleshlights, quality material, stimulating bumps, strong suction
Too small for some, cleaning can be high maintenance
FlashFuchsia
extremely useful
FlashFuchsia
The Count Cockula by Fleshjack is another successful toy in the Sex In A Can line. It's discreet(ish), easy to care for, and feels amazing. The awesome vampire theme is really nice, too. Although it isn't the tightest and it doesn't have the most suction, it's still a really solid toy. Besides, the mouth is just fun to play with.
Discreet Stimulating Soft Amazing design
Porous Bad suction
Rating:
Published:January 18, 2013
funcouple
extremely useful
funcouple
Count Cockula is a Halloween-themed compact masturbator that will give your dick the "bite" it yearns for. The Vampire Teeth texture is a never-before-felt exclusive product that'll intensely massage your dick. Adjusting the bottom cap of the can will allow you to control the suction. However, it requires an absurd amount of lubricant and, as with all Fleshlight products, maintenance is a bit time consuming and specific. Make sure if you spend the money for this product you take care of it.
Vampire teeth texture, adjustable suction.
High maintenance, requires lots of lube.
Rating:
Published:November 16, 2012
PropertyOfPotter
extremely useful
PropertyOfPotter
Have a vampire fantasy? Looking for something with a unique design that's not too realistic? Count Cockula is a great option to look into. The size is much less intimidating than some of the other Fleshlights, but still has all the great qualities the others do. A little extra care is needed because of the material, and finding the right suction might be a bit of an issue, but those are small things compared to the great experiences you'll have with Count Cockula!
- Cool Design - Exclusive Texture - Great Size - Plushy Material - Realistic Features
- Extra Care Is Needed - Trouble With Suction - Might Be Too Tight/Not Tight Enough
Sukit draft reviews
Price: $49.95
 
 
 
 

Sukit draft

RageKage42
useful
RageKage42
The Sukit Draft is the best of the Sex in a Can series and a great inexpensive starting point for anyone interested in the Fleshlight series of toys.
- Very pleasurable - Great for "average" men - Cheaper than most fleshlights
- Case can get slippery - Not a true "blowjob" imitator
flcleden
useful
flcleden
I think it is a decent entry level sex toy. You may want to start with one that is like a vagina because those probably don't require any techniques to enjoy. But if you are dead set on playing with high suction this is a great place to start. Just don't expect to be blown (or sucked) away until you figure out how to get the most out of it.
Good suction, Fairly Tight, Throat is interesting
Difficult mid-fap adjustments, suction steals lube, cap can rattle
UpTheMiddle
useful
UpTheMiddle
An amazing blowjob simulation. Buy this product if you want unlimited mouth action without having to hear it nag or complain later.
Feels amazing, good suction
Hard to clean, too small for some guys
 PropertyOfPotter
extremely useful
PropertyOfPotter
Fleshlight's Sukit Draft is a great male masturbator. Its discreet design makes it easy to disguise and help eliminate questioning from anyone who may see it. The internal texture is great, not overwhelming, but enough to provide an excellent alternative to your hand. The great size of this can is far less intimidating than other Fleshlights, but you might want to consider a different option if you're one of the more well endowed men in the world.
- Fun Design - Great Texture - Great Size - Plushy Material - Realistic Features
- Might Be Too Small/Tight For Some - Extra Care Is Needed
lulz
useful
lulz
Yet another disappointing review for the Fleshlight SIAC line. This one has all the same flaws as the other models, seeing as they're all basically the same aside from the inner texture. As for the texture, this one may be the weakest.
Easy to clean
Poor design, weak texture, fragile material
Just lips reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Just lips

HonoursBoy
useful
HonoursBoy
This lady's lips are wonderfully tight and have some great texture, but you really have to keep her wet and if you're big, you might have a bit of trouble shooting into her mouth.
1) Really simple to use 2) Feels Fantastic
1) NEEDS lube of some kind 2) Very constricting - almost preventing orgasm
Ninebillionman
useful
Ninebillionman
I recommend this toy to anyone looking for a long lasting product worth their time and money. Overall a great example of quality and durability.
High durability to extended use.
Lacking in stimulation, but not enough to prove a significant problem.
Perish
useful
Perish
The price and the quality of the product makes it totally worth it. The sensations while using it are pretty intense because of the tongue, lips and ribbing design. It's a pretty nice toy to add to your collection or a great for a first time buy.The grip holes should be made a little bit thicker to prevent tearing. I simply love it and would definitely buy it again if it needed to be replaced.
Price, duality, the grip holes and the ribbing feels amazing.
The grip holes could be made a little bit more thicker.
Rating:
Published:February 06, 2009
Si-x type f sleeve reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Si-x type f sleeve

1001 Pleasures
extremely useful
1001 Pleasures
I’ve had the SI-X Type F on my wishlist for months, eager to see if the "great blow job simulator" claims posted in other reviews were true. While I wouldn’t say the SI-X gives good head, it does offer a nice masturbation experience for a fraction of the cost of some of the top of the line masturbation toys.
Nice texture Easy to grip
May be too soft for some Closed end makes it difficult to penetrate and may make glans sensitive
Rating:
Published:February 19, 2013
M. Roth
useful
M. Roth
For being above average girth & length, this toy really impressed us in how well it stretched! It takes a lot of lube due to the ribbing on the inside, but it's worth every ounce used. It's definitely as close to the real thing as we've found in a toy, even if the material is porous! One might want to stay away from the lube, however, since nobody seems to know what's inside of it!
Interesting body, feels realistic, really stretchy
Material is porous, unsure what's in the lube, small tearing after a few uses.
Rating:
Published:February 02, 2013
Falsepast
extremely useful
Falsepast
This sleeve is really amazing, the only con being that it's not amazing enough. I'm giving it 5 stars, but I am slightly disappointed that the middle didn't offer something outstanding too. Still, this is truly a great toy and belongs in every boys toy chest. On a side note, for the 98% who don't get it, the title is a reference to a hentai series.
The "Tongue". Texture. Feel. Different uses = different feelings. Warms quickly.
Nothing "special" in the middle.
Rating:
Published:June 28, 2012
Mr Dj
extremely useful
Mr Dj
This is definitely a "have to try" toy for any guy out there! Ladies, this might be a great gift that you could give your guy for Valentine's day maybe, huh? It's good quality, it's pretty easy to clean, comes with some great lubricant, and the most important, it gives you an orgasm!
Great price to quality ratio!
Could be longer & tighter
idfriendly
extremely useful
idfriendly
It's an inexpensive, but better-than-expected blow job simulator. Honestly, it's probably worth more than what I paid. I suspect it's the look of the thing that drives the price point down, but it just goes to show: sometimes the plain Jane is the better cocksucker.
Realistic blowjob sensation in a soft material makes for a slow, sensuous masturbatory interlude.
It's kind of ugly.
Mouth palm pal reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Mouth palm pal

LuckyLady
useful
LuckyLady
We have no real complaints about this toy. I'm very pleased that he enjoyed it so much, this being his first experience with a sex toy. The material is stretchy, but not loose. The pleasure was intense for him. Job well done!
easy to use stimulating noise-free waterproof
short
Rating:
Published:December 28, 2012
AriaRN
useful
AriaRN
If you are looking for a good masturbator/blow job toy, I would suggest a fleshlight or the real thing before I would recommend this product. I couldn't get my man off using this toy. If you are more than 4.5 in. long, you won't enjoy the suction on this toy.
Nice color, smooth texture
Difficult to clean, not firm enough, suction is lacking, awkward to grip.
Elias McLovin
extremely useful
Elias McLovin
The Mouth Palm Pal is great for guys who want a blowjob, but there's no one around to give it to them. The mouth and lips provide extra stimulation, and the nubs are a nice change compared to the ribs of a lot of other masturbators. Also, the size makes it perfect for travel!
soft, perfect travel size, nubs feel great
mouth and lips could use some more texture
Rating:
Published:February 20, 2012
mandaj
extremely useful
mandaj
Satisfy your self whenever you want!!! Bring it into the bedroom for a new foreplay toy. A toy designed to fit easily in the palm of your hand! A mouth pal that will always get the job done for any man!!!
affordable price, good suction, made in America, life like
hard to keep clean, might be a problem for a more girthy kind of man
nsavetheworld
useful
nsavetheworld
I like the feel of the Mouth palm pal. I haven't had many toys that give such a good suck, but this one did just that. This is something you really need to get.
Texture, Feel, Open-ended, Easy to clean.
Texture could use work. Suction is good but not great.
Rating:
Published:November 23, 2011
Aria cock pleaser reviews
Price: $65.99
 
 
 
 

Aria cock pleaser

Jon S
useful
Jon S
Arias Cock Pleaser is an ultra realistic blowjob imitator. It has a side to side licking tongue action. This toy has become my favorite. This is the most realistic blowjob sensation you can get from a toy, without a doubt.
ultra realistic lips, licking, and blowjob action.
very loud, extremely hard to clean.
WetJenn
extremely useful
WetJenn
The toy was a complete and total letdown. It was so poorly designed that absolutely no fun was had while using it. Usually I try to find at least one thing that can be done to enjoy a below-average toy, but there was nothing that could be done to help this toy. I would not buy it again. I would strongly urge people not to buy it.
Vibrator was decent
Horrible design, awkward, not meant for anyone with a penis bigger then an index finger.
MellowJello
useful
MellowJello
I've been on the hunt for a good blow job imitator and have yet to find one, but I think my main problem was thinking that this device was one. The Aria Cock Please is more like a cock teaser - meant for pre-masturbation or play, not for the actual fireworks. It may be fun for beginners who have not experienced more expensive and better made toys. Great bachelor present or present from a girlfriend who wants something she knows will never come close to replacing her.
Fun. Unique design. No outlet required.
Tedious clean up. Not enough power. No suction.
pankake
somewhat useful
pankake
Don t buy this until you really want to lost your money, its will always break on you for the price its not worth the try
The SoftTouch material.
Change for a stronger motor, make it longer.
Average Joe
extremely useful
Average Joe
The Aria cock pleaser is one big, powerful, soft, and supple mouth that gets the [blow] job done every time.
SoftTouch material, strong motor, and powerful tongue rotation.
The shortened interior and how floppy the entire unit is.
Fresh innocence Ava reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Fresh innocence Ava

Dangitbobby6231
somewhat useful
Dangitbobby6231
Amazing Ava is just that: amazing and easy. Overall, you'll be happy with this product. Since she is very easy to clean, it makes things great when you only have a short period of time.
Lightweight and easy to use.
No major complaints.
Rating:
Published:December 06, 2012
Starlight Requiem
useful
Starlight Requiem
If you are a bigger guy, over 1.5" thick, Ava is probably going to be too tight for you. Given the 5.5" nature of the toy, I'd save this is for the smaller than average guy. The interior has the makings of a great toy, it's just too tight to be effective. That and the fact the toy seems like it could fall apart at any minute, is really rather discouraging. If you have an inch thick cock or less, you could probably get a real kick out of Ava's mouth.
*Lots of bumps and ribs around inside it
*Hole is too tight *Flimsy feeling overall
Rating:
Published:November 20, 2012