Pocket pussies reviews

Sort by
Total products: 205
Save 30% Now
Sue Johanson's head honcho reviews
Price: $13.29 $18.99
 
 
 
 

Sue Johanson's head honcho

Pocket pussies
MisterAeon
useful
MisterAeon
If women grunt when you enter them, you're probably too big for this toy. If you're too big for this toy, it looses suction FAST.
-Inexpensive -Waterproof -Easy to clean
-Wears out fast -on the small side -Clunky and awkward-looking
sexcandy12
somewhat useful
sexcandy12
All in all this toy is a great toy for the money. With its easy clean up and powerful sensations, this toy is ideal for a man looking for some extra pleasure outside of the bedroom.! I'd recommend this toy to anyone who asks me about it!
Tight fitting, easy clean up, cheap, easy storage as it's not too big nor bulky!
a little firmer would help so it's not shaking around as much during use
MagneticDuke
useful
MagneticDuke
Although this toy is very fun to use, and leagues better than the hand, I do not recommend turning it inside-out for cleaning. Despite the damage, it still performs well, and is still a favorite of mine. When this one finally dies, I'll be sure to get another.
Easy to use, pleasant to hold, good suction, looks nice
Should NOT be inverted for cleaning, could be more durable
mtcouple
useful
mtcouple
Overall, this is a well designed toy. The only flaw that we could find is easily fixed by poking a little hole in the end. Two thumbs up for Sue Johanson's Head Honcho.
Near perfect amount of tightness Excellent internal ribs
Cleaning is not the easiest
YoungSpunkyLove
useful
YoungSpunkyLove
This is a really great toy; all the pleasure, less of the cash, minimal storage and cleaning worries. It's all fun!
Pleasurable, small, easy clean
None!
Sue Johanson big honcho reviews
Price: $34.99 $49.99
 
 
 
 

Sue Johanson big honcho

jandj0622
extremely useful
jandj0622
If you are looking for a sleeve that doesn't cost a days wages, this is far and away the best experience you can buy. Good for a multitude of sensations, it's even worked to get me off by rubbing it on my pussy. It's easy to hold, easy to clean, and very effective.
Everything Tight fit Great design.
Nothing at all. There is really no way to improve this sleeve.
chillguy2983
useful
chillguy2983
Overall, this is a good toy. I would say that it is a good mid-level stroker toy. The quality is pretty good and it feels good inside.
Great traveler, good quality, clear see-through material
not very firm
Rating:
Published:October 12, 2013
Mr. & Mrs. Peg
No votes for this review
Mr. & Mrs. Peg
The Big Honcho is BIG, it is FUN, and it feels very GOOD. If you are looking for something with some presence this is it. If you want something you can use with one hand and clean up in a jiffy....not so much. We choose to look past those moderate inconveniences and concentrate on the fun we have with this thing.
Super-stretchy to accomodate all sizes Feels very good Realistic look
Needs two hands for good control Clean-up is a bit of a pain
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2013
aap4014
somewhat useful
aap4014
You want a great feeling masturbation sleeve. You don't want to be disappointed. It is, and you won't be. It's not a risk with the Head Honcho series. You'll love it!
Realistic, highly-pleasurable feel. Easy to clean.
Heavy (but only in comparison to smaller products). Closed end can be bothersome to some.
hubbyandwife
useful
hubbyandwife
Looking for a large masturbator that is easy to use? Then this masturbator would be great for you. It can be used in or out of water, with or without lube. It's a great experience to use with a partner.
Easy clean Realistic feeling
Stuff can stick to it
Rating:
Published:December 22, 2012
Sasha Grey cream pie pocket pussy reviews
Price: $11.19 $15.99
 
 
 
 

Sasha Grey cream pie pocket pussy

verdugopr
somewhat useful
verdugopr
The product is great, especially for the low cost. It looks realistic and it feels like the real deal, especially if you apply some warm lubricant. My only problem with the product is the strong odor of strawberry and the length is kinda short which is problematic when my wife tries to masturbate me with it. But besides that, the product is very good, especially for the price.
It looks very realistic and it feels good for so cheap a product.
The length can be a problem and the strong odor can be problematic, too.
Rating:
Published:October 08, 2013
AquarianPhoenix
somewhat useful
AquarianPhoenix
At the end of the day, this is a great pocket pussy for it's price. With a little extra tenderness and care, it will last you for a long time. I actually just threw mine out this morning after getting a couple new toys. It lasted me for about a year and I used it one last time before cleaning it out and tossing it. Sasha Grey will give you a great time for your bucks.
Easy to use, affordable
hard to clean, melts in high temperatures
Rating:
Published:August 17, 2013
Lavendar
useful
Lavendar
Sasha Grey pocket pussy is a nice starter toy that is an affordable good time. Even though the stimulation is mild, it is easy to use and a fun experience for couples or solo. Sasha's pussy looks like the real thing and mentally that is stimulating enough.
Feels soft Nice mold Well priced Great mild stimulation & suction Good grip-easy to use
Noticeable odor Too short Some may need more stimulation Hard to clean
stonhill21
useful
stonhill21
Sasha's pussy looks like the real thing and feels as close as you can possibly get. It has a strong scent, but is tight and generates strong suction.
Tight, realistic, anatomically correct and pleasing soft touch!
Soft material may not be too durable. Color fades off after a couple uses
Rating:
Published:February 13, 2013
hotlips1989
somewhat useful
hotlips1989
I enjoyed this product, and I am willing to buy other products like this one. The only problem that I found was that when it got too hot, it would start to melt and take on a different shape.
Easy to clean. Easy to use.
It will melt if it gets hot.
Rating:
Published:December 28, 2012
Nick Hawk the handy handy reviews
Price: $10.49 $14.99
 
 
 
 

Nick Hawk the handy handy

MagneticDuke
useful
MagneticDuke
While the Handy's a good idea on paper, in reality it suffers from severe design flaws, leading to an unsatisfying experience and severe durability problems.
Looks nice, not terribly expensive.
Nubbed surface isn't very nice, takes a lot of lube, durability problems, fell apart after 3 uses.
Red hot lover wet pussy reviews
Price: $13.99 $19.99
 
 
 
 

Red hot lover wet pussy

southpawstrike
somewhat useful
southpawstrike
Plain and simple, this product is worth the investment by the price alone. For a novice, this male masturbator is a home run. For anyone looking to get great value in a male masturbator, I would 100% recommend this item.
Ease of use, realistic features and feel
Difficult to clean, lack of suction
bassist99
useful
bassist99
An absolutely wonderful toy. A definite must own masturbator for anyone. The inside chamber feels like no other toy and the outside provides for a very nice gripping surface.
Best stimulation from a toy right here.
It isn't a real woman!
Rating:
Published:January 14, 2012
Save 30% Now
All star porn stars Faye Reagan pocket pussy reviews
Price: $13.99 $19.99
 
 
 
 

All star porn stars Faye Reagan pocket pussy

Masturbation sleeves
JonhLegend
No votes for this review
JonhLegend
Overall, for the quality and price you’re getting with this toy, it’s a must buy. There are only two or three other strokers on the market that are both this quality and this price. Doc Johnson has definitely figured out how to keep their male customers happy in both the pants and wallet.
Cheap. Well made. Long but not too big to travel with.
Labia color wears off.
angel42539
somewhat useful
angel42539
This toy does its job and is cheap, so it won't break the bank. The only thing I don't like is the maintenance the UR3 material requires.
Texture, cheap
High-maintenance
Rating:
Published:May 28, 2013
Otakukurisu
useful
Otakukurisu
The Faye Reagan pocket pussy is really a great quality masturbator! It's affordable, soft, textured, and doesn't tear like the cheaper ones do. The size and shape remind me of the sleeves of the Fleshlights, but it isn't as soft or durable as a Fleshlight. It's the next best thing to it and more affordable.
- realistic - great quality - 7" long - ribbed - no tearing
- attracts lint
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2013
kaykay0427
somewhat useful
kaykay0427
If you already have pocket pussies, this won't be much of a difference. It has good texture, but the size was disappointing. Especially when it says 7" on Eden, but when you get it, it's only 5 1/2". Take that into consideration, when buying this toy.
Good texture, cheap, easy to use
Small, smell, loud, high-maintenance
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2013
Lildrummrgurl7
extremely useful
Lildrummrgurl7
Faye Reagan is an excellent inexpensive pocket pussy. It feels incredibly realistic and is really durable. For the price, it's an absolute steal. I think Faye deserves a place in every man's arsenal.
Realistic feeling, soft material, open-ended, inexpensive
High maintenance material, may be too small for some users
Mood pleaser massage beads reviews
Price: $8.39 $11.99
 
 
 
 

Mood pleaser massage beads

Kitty LaRue
No votes for this review
Kitty LaRue
This toy is an exciting addition to anyone's sexual life, whether it's used solo or in couples' play. The sensations are absolutely incredible, and it's a nice, non-threatening, comfortable start to male masturbators.
Easy to use, easy to clean, and an absolute knockout sensation wise.
Might be too small for some users, not compatible with all types of lubricant.
Mr Fantastic
useful
Mr Fantastic
The Mood Pleaser would be good for a temporary solution. It tries to be a pleasurable experience, but performance was lacking. Issues with the material becoming slippery when lube accidentally gets on it make this toy a hassle.
Small, Easy to store, Stretchy.
Material, Slippery, Smell, Dust and lint magnet, Maintenance.
This Is For The Birds
extremely useful
This Is For The Birds
Doc Johnson did not let us down with this product. This product was very pleasurable for my husband, as well as for me seeing how great it made him feel. The UR3 makes it feel very life like and it will stretch it fit most girth sizes. Making this mastubrator sleeve worth the money, even with the slight smell and the care it takes.
Fits many sizes. Very pleasurable. Comfortable. Flexible and Stretchable.
Smell.
Rating:
Published:November 04, 2012
hmb12
useful
hmb12
If you're having a lonely night, this is a perfect substitute for your lover. It works well with water based lube, allowing it to glide quickly and smoothly up and down a man's shaft. This isn't the highest quality material, but it's not going to break and it's easy to clean. If your lover wants the day off this is a great product for nights alone or for hand jobs from your partner.
Pleasurable
Needs intense cleaning
Pussy palm clear reviews
Price: $7.69 $10.99
 
 
 
 

Pussy palm clear

Hersandmine
useful
Hersandmine
This being my first and only sleeve, I couldn't be happier. I do not think you could go wrong for what little this costs. I have no complaints other than I think they should offer this in more wild colors!
Great feeling material, good length, easy to clean.
Needs to come in other colors.
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2013
pixiedustVixen
No votes for this review
pixiedustVixen
My husband and I suggest that any couple out there get this toy to really spice up your relationship. It's realistic and a great time. There's nothing he didn't like about penetrating this pussy. It's a toe-curling, sexually arousing, good time! With that said, in conjunction with the fair price, it is worth trying. If you don't have a penis, get it for someone who does. I'm pretty sure they will thank you later!
Ribbed inside, Partner/temperature play, Realistic, Easy clean, Clear.
Requires lube, Short if you are bigger than 5", Packaged cheaply.
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2013
angel42539
useful
angel42539
This product is a great buy for your buck. My husband loved it. Try it out and see how you or your partner like it - don't worry, it won't break the bank.
Great texture, cheap.
attracts lint
Rating:
Published:May 27, 2013
meluaz69
useful
meluaz69
I think that this is a great pocket pussy, because it is affordable and realistic. It is sturdy and comfortable with a great design, and fits well in the hand. It provides a nice, firm grip and is a nice alternative to the real thing.
Great realistic feel, nice size
Hard to clean, can be slippery
Rating:
Published:October 23, 2012
Starkiller87
extremely useful
Starkiller87
This is an absolute great pocket pussy for solo and couple use alike. It is very comfortable to grip and will easily trump hand use for a different kind of experience. Between the cost and how effective it is, everyone should give it a try.
Feels great, clear, cheap!
Lint and strong smell.
Lady lager reviews
Price: $34.97 $49.95
 
 
 
 

Lady lager

RageKage42
useful
RageKage42
The second best of the Sex in a Can trilogy, the Lady Lager is the best for emulating vaginal intercourse, but is a bit more inconsistent than other fleshlights I have tried.
- Lotus for smaller men - Cheaper than full sized
- Inconsistent experience - Long cleanup - Slippery case
thesnowman1
somewhat useful
thesnowman1
It is so super soft, which makes it realistic for men who have an average to less than average girth. If you or your partner have a thicker penis, this may be a tad bit too tight on you/them to fully enjoy it.
Super soft realistic feel.
Takes some effort to clean after use and must be allowed to dry completely before reassembly.
Rating:
Published:May 13, 2013
MrWill
extremely useful
MrWill
I think this toy was absolutely worth it. Whether a man is looking for something different while the wife is pregnant, single and trying to be safe, or just looking for another way to blow a fantastic load... the Lady Lager is definitely worth the money.
Super soft So close to the real thing Never has a headache
Noisy Takes preparation More clean-up than most men are used to
jkiller
useful
jkiller
The fleshlight sex in a can series is not all that great. It is meant to be a smaller version of the actual fleshlight, but it really doesn't come close to it.
Somewhat discreet, and free lube.
Might be too small for some men, too tight, and cleaning is a hassel.
Billybob jr.
somewhat useful
Billybob jr.
The Fleshlight sex in a can sounds great, but it's not! I wouldn't recommend it to anyone unless you like it really, tight, and small.
Tight
Suction cap is tricky to use, hassle to clean, and too small for some.
Sue Johanson's glow-in-the-dark super head honcho reviews
Price: $20.99 $29.99
 
 
 
 

Sue Johanson's glow-in-the-dark super head honcho

LoveX
useful
LoveX
The Head Honcho is a fun toy, and I plan on using it many more times. The fact that it comes with a removable bullet is awesome. We weren't disappointed in this masturbator at all, and would recommend it to others.
Comes with a bullet, glows in the dark
Made of TPR which can be grabby, hard to clean
sexyscreenname
useful
sexyscreenname
What can I say other than it is a really nice masturbator? It's a great deviation from the standard ribbed masturbator. The price is fair, the material is good, and the vibrator is good. No complaints, if this looks like a good deal to you, I would suggest making the purchase.
Great bumps Nice vibrations Glow in the dark
Size can't accommodate everyone
js250
extremely useful
js250
Add 'glow' to solos or couple play with the Head Honcho. This is a visually appealing effect, & is extremely stimulating with the canal texture and bullet factored into the experience. Do you video chat, cam or record your solos? If so, you will definitely want to add the Head Honcho to your sessions, the visual appeal for those watching is very high. This has become the go-to sleeve for my husband, I can see many more replacement in our future--and I thought I wasn't psychic!
Extremely stimulating internal texture. Soft, lush material. Amazing suction.
Cleaning the canal. Can tear. Buzzy vibrations.
 sextoylover
extremely useful
sextoylover
The Sue Johanson super head honcho glows in the dark, making it rather fun and interesting to use in the dark or at night. The vibrations are strong and powerful but the vibrator has a tendency to slip out of the socket with ease. The toy tore a bit since it was on the small end. Another negative to me was that there was pretty much no suction. In a nutshell, I wouldn't recommend this to anyone really, especially if you're well endowed.
Glows in Dark Good Sensation Vibrates
Vibrator Sometimes Slips Out May be too Small for Some Rips Easily Almost No Suction
Viktor Vysheslav Malkin
extremely useful
Viktor Vysheslav Malkin
While the Super Head Honcho lacks the advertised suction feature and does little to stimulate the act of oral sex, it does provide wonderful sensations. There are three nubbed chambers that are connected with a wonderfully ribbed tunnel. Not just easy to use, this is also very simple to clean and should last quite some time.
Great sensations, no odor, and easy to clean.
Little to no suction and nothing like a blow job.
Rating:
Published:May 20, 2012
Style mark II reviews
Price: $15.39 $21.99
 
 
 
 

Style mark II

Din
extremely useful
Din
The Style Mark II is a decent toy for its price but will likely not last very long. The toy has a tendency to get tears and holes with only a few uses. There are better toys that will last longer for similar prices; I would suggest getting one of those.
Decent price. Easy to use.
Low durability. Somewhat small.
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2013
dorky23
useful
dorky23
I love that it does its job. It will make you cum. It has a different texture than other toys and if that is what you want, then this is perfect.
Stretchy Semi-Realistic
Smell Floppy
Rating:
Published:March 17, 2013
 shotjuan
extremely useful
shotjuan
The Style Mark II is an amazing little toy and is my favorite to date. It's small so can easily be transported, yet stretches superbly. I hope it holds up because tears will be shed if it gets damaged.
Feels Amazing No Unpleasant Smell Portable
No Instructions
Rating:
Published:February 12, 2013
Viktor Vysheslav Malkin
extremely useful
Viktor Vysheslav Malkin
The Style Mark II is a very nice and compact stroker that is fantastic for travel and for those who want to try something new. The Style Mark II does its best to simulate vaginal intercourse and does a fine job, at that. Unfortunately, the material the Style Mark II is made out of is not the most durable: while it does stretch fairly well, there are signs of wear after just the first use.
Life like feel, provides great sensations.
Not very durable.
Rating:
Published:February 08, 2013
BloodWolf202
useful
BloodWolf202
The Style Mark II is a decent product, but for its price, there are toys that are a bit better quality, and it would be better to spend your money there.
Flexible material, came with lube, easy to clean.
Nearly all information in Japanese. Lube was not in a resealable container.
Rating:
Published:February 05, 2013
Mood pleaser thick ribs reviews
Price: $8.39 $11.99
 
 
 
 

Mood pleaser thick ribs

cnmbck2005
somewhat useful
cnmbck2005
All in all, this was an ok toy. It's fun for both solo and couples play. However, for a mind blowing experience, I think one has to look elsewhere.
Easy to use Easy to clean
Insides were a little smooth Have to powder it after cleaning it
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2013
letsgetwierd
useful
letsgetwierd
A very well designed product, great price, even better feeling. A must have. Pros outweigh any cons. If you are looking for a toy that will please you, this is it.
Great texture, discreet, comfortable, easy to clean, looks great
It did leak through the top, a little loud
Rating:
Published:February 12, 2013
kaykay0427
extremely useful
kaykay0427
I love the Mood Pleasers thick ribs. It's so much fun as a couples toy, and probably just as great solo. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a new addition to their toy box. Very simple and effective. I gave this toy 5 stars.
Great Texture, Nice size for my hand, Easy to clean
Smells strong, UR3, kind of small for most penises
Rating:
Published:February 07, 2013
This Is For The Birds
extremely useful
This Is For The Birds
The Mood Pleaser Thick Ribs is a great sleeve to add to your toy box, whether it's your first masturbator sleeve or a new sleeve to add to the collection. The thick ribs are a great pleasure feeling and it's very easy to clean and store. It's even small enough to travel with.
Ribbed Texture. Easy To Clean. Easy To Store. Stretches. Travel Friendly.
May feel too tight on larger sized penis.
Rating:
Published:February 04, 2013
Dustin LaBorde
extremely useful
Dustin LaBorde
For the price you cant beat it, you are bound to have fun by yourself or with a partner, good pleasure for the price
flexible, Tight, Small, Silky, Great price
Slight tearing from girth size.
Noches latinas vagina palm pal reviews
Price: $9.09 $12.99
 
 
 
 

Noches latinas vagina palm pal

angel42539
useful
angel42539
This product looks and feels great. It won't break the bank. You wont regret buying this at all. I recommend this to be the newest addition to your toy box.
Feels great
Hard to care for
Rating:
Published:May 28, 2013
Pumpk1nPatch
extremely useful
Pumpk1nPatch
The Noches Latinas is a fun hand held vagina from Doc Johnson. It has a nice caramel color and realistic labia. It's soft and gently textured and will be sure to spruce up a boring old hand job. It feels terrific in use and so realistic. But beware, this toy is fairly high maintenance!
realistic, feels great, easy to use, will fit most
porous materials, high maintenance
Rating:
Published:May 09, 2013
Sean*23
useful
Sean*23
I'm kind of riding the fence on this one. There are good and bad points to this product. It's cheap, so you do get what you pay for. It will last as long as you maintain it. It is easy to clean and store, but like I said, the product doesn't imitate the real thing quite as much as I wished for. It could be better. The product is too tight.
Really cheap, easy to carry around, easy to clean
It's not completely satisfying, the feel of it could be better
Rating:
Published:May 03, 2013
Sunny Meadows
extremely useful
Sunny Meadows
I had bought a very generic sleeve the first time. When I bought this one I wanted something more realistic. I think for the money we spent on this it was a good buy. I was not disappointed. I don't like the fact that it is high maintenance. If you have kids and one bathroom it's not like you have a lot of time to do what is necessary for the care of this one. Talk about some late nights or creative ways of hiding this one altogether.
Able to stretch it to compensate for the length, tapered for a good grip, tight fit
Not long enough, high maintenance, porous
Rating:
Published:September 18, 2012
Dickguy119
somewhat useful
Dickguy119
If you want a cheap masturbater, I would recommend this. If you don't mind paying extra money I would probably go with the fleshlight or a higher quality toy.
Cheap Feels good Better orgasm
Floppy Strong smell May not be long enough for some May be to wide for most
Rating:
Published:July 18, 2012
Hotmilk reviews
Price: $13.99 $19.99
 
 
 
 

Hotmilk

Valtiel632
useful
Valtiel632
As I said, this is a pretty good toy for beginners, even if it doesn't offer the intense, long-lasting experience that other, more expensive toys like the Fleshlight or Tenga sleeves do.
Affordable, good for beginners.
Not very durable.
Rating:
Published:May 26, 2013
Jalh222
extremely useful
Jalh222
The Hot Milk may not be the best out there, but I believe it's still a great toy. This toy aims for more of a realistic experience instead of an overly intense one. Absolutely great for beginners and a good addition to anyone's collection.
Easy enough to clean, great design, decent price
There are better toys
turtlbrdr
extremely useful
turtlbrdr
The Hotmilk sleeve is a fun experience, as I'm just starting out. I can't speak for many other sleeves, but I think this little gem can stand out on it's own. The fact that it has no nubs however, will be a turn off for advanced users used to the stimulation, but may be a boon for those less experienced as it will not over-stimulate them.
Silky Soft, Not over-stimulating
No nubs for extra stimulation, fairly loose on an average size
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Hotmilk was a great find. As a Japanese product for men, I expected it to not accommodate a larger guy very well, but it actually does, and it also doesn't feel like it's going to rip or tear when it does so. There's a low latex smell and the material isn't sticky either. The texture and suction is awesome!
Awesome texture and suction, Material, No/low smell, Stretches nicely, Fits larger guys
Opening is scary looking and doesn't hug like other masterbators we love, Can be tricky to clean
Rating:
Published:March 01, 2012
Paco
useful
Paco
I don't think this toy is worth the price. Sure, it's cheap. You don't have to spend much, which is what compelled me to buy it in the first place. But it simply doesn't last. That alone makes the toy not worth the price.
Good feel, nice texture, reversible.
Rips easily, flimsy material
Zpang tight fit reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Zpang tight fit

Trysexual
extremely useful
Trysexual
An inexpensive, decent masturbator made of TPR in a small form factor. Good for travel-size or to hide from roommates. If you have a thin penis or like really tight holes, this is for you. An overall decent first masturbator that provides plenty of tightness and suction and easy to clean. Better than most cheap masturbators, but not as good as higher end ones like a Fleshlight. May be considered One-time use.
Cheap, lots of suction, small size, pretty easy to clean, lube included
Texture Not as good as a Fleshlight, Very tight. One-time use?, not realistic looking.
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2013
Lexi UR3 pocket pussy reviews
Price: $18.89 $26.99
 
 
 
 

Lexi UR3 pocket pussy

Dragonbreath
somewhat useful
Dragonbreath
Even though the pink fades away and it tears a little bit, it is still one hell of a toy. I was really happy when I saw it at my doorstep in the early morning.
Cheap, feels great.
Tears and fades.
xtopgunner
useful
xtopgunner
This item is worth your money -- trust me. For the price, you're going to get a toy that's on the level of, say, a Fleshlight. Albeit you wont be scoring any points in the realistic category, you will definitely score high on the feels great category. Coupled with easy cleaning, there is simply no reason to not buy this toy.
Semi-realistic, feels great, great sex trainer
A bit bulky
apryls
useful
apryls
Doc Johnson really does put out the best products and this is truely one of them!!!! If you are thinking about something new try this.
feels life like
splits if you are too big
Rating:
Published:August 09, 2012
bassist99
useful
bassist99
Ths has a nice pleasure chamber and is very easy to grip and use. The pink on the lips does wear off so don't get attached to the color. Overall, a pretty nice toy, but I would like more for the price.
Easy to hold. Realistic feel.
May be a little to pricey for a toy like this.
Rating:
Published:May 11, 2012
smooveb
useful
smooveb
Worth every penny. Feels great, easy to use, easy to clean and will certainly last a long time. A great introduction into the world of toys for those who have no experience. Stock up on the lube, because this thing is virginal. Soft, luscious material feels incredible. Makes me want to try other toys!
Realistic feel Durable Easy to clean
A bit tight Paint rubs off Not discreet
Rating:
Published:December 01, 2011
Black Glory Holes masturbator and dvd combo reviews
Price: $11.19 $15.99
 
 
 
 

Black Glory Holes masturbator and dvd combo

froggygal91
somewhat useful
froggygal91
This product is worth every penny. It is great for a "quicky" or just to have a little fun with. It can also be used almost anywhere.
Very smooth Easy to clean
None
Rating:
Published:May 14, 2013
Dreaus
extremely useful
Dreaus
First and foremost, this toy looks like a big piece of crap...literally. Once you get over THAT little factor, this product is well worth the price. Super soft and extremely flexible, this will stretch to fit any size man out there. Great for solo or couples play. The ridges and bumps found on the inside make this feel amazing. Great for when you need to “rub one out” real quick or for training yourself for more stamina. This toy is a great value for the money.
Tight, Texture and inner shape is awesome
Shape, Colour
Rating:
Published:April 03, 2012
El-Jaro
extremely useful
El-Jaro
This combo pack from Zero Tolerance and Evolved is better than any value meal at McDonald's. It's a good starter kit for new guys nervous to get a stroker who don't want to spend the cash on another product. If you've used other products from Tenga or Fleshlight, you might find yourself going back to those. If you've never used a stroker or have only used a couple, this is a good option.
Good starter combo kit.
DVD set up and blow job only scenes.
Fujiko velvet touch masturbator reviews
Price: $13.99 $19.99
 
 
 
 

Fujiko velvet touch masturbator

Jennifer87
useful
Jennifer87
This is a little wonderful masturbator! My husband loves it for solo and I love to use it at foreplay in the bedroom and even in the shower. For the little bit of money it costs, it's a great investment for men that love to have an extra sensation of tightness every once in a while. This is my husband's top choice for when he is short on time and wants to cum quickly!
Ribbed inside Extra tight (for the men who like it like that) Great for couples or solo
A little on the shorter side If you are not careful it will tear because of the tightness of it.
Rating:
Published:May 13, 2013
Parag0n
extremely useful
Parag0n
I knew this was a small and cheap sleeve, but I thought it may still provide some satisfaction when I don't feel like using one of the more difficult-to-use toys. I was wrong. There is nothing about this toy that makes it worth buying, even if it is cheap.
Small enough to hide or travel with Easy to use Easy to clean
Not stimulating Strong odor Not durable
Rating:
Published:January 23, 2013
MR Chickhabit
extremely useful
MR Chickhabit
This toy is certainly a fine lower quality toy, the interior gets the job done. the detail is very sexy and the texture on the outside is certainly helpful during use. the included powder was a nice touch too. get Fujiko if you cant afford more expensive toys, just don't expect her to live up to the likes of fleshlight and tenga.
nice size, neat detail on pussy lips.
not easily sanitized, hard to hold on during extended sessions
OhMy!
useful
OhMy!
This is an all-around pleasing and inexpensive toy for solo or couples use. It travels well, stores easily, and is usable virtually anywhere. I would definitely add it to your collection.
Price, micro-ribbing
Can get slippery with lube, a deeper-ribbed version may also be nice
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2010
Funfunfun2223
useful
Funfunfun2223
Overall this item is wonderful, I enjoyed it for as long as I had it, and when it finally became time to replace it, I bought another. It's an amazing addition to anyone's sex toy collection, it remains one of my favorites for when you just want to cum instantly :-D
Tightness Soft feeling Ribs Tight Durable with careful use (lube and cleaning)
Maybe too tight Short, approx 5" If you are not careful, it will tear because of the tightness
Rating:
Published:July 30, 2008
All star porn stars Kimberly Kane UR3 pocket pussy reviews
Price: $21.69 $30.99
 
 
 
 

All star porn stars Kimberly Kane UR3 pocket pussy

ChuChii
somewhat useful
ChuChii
If your looking to get your husband or even your self a pocket pussy and this is your first time we recommend this but if your looking for something that has more feeling inside then look again, this toy is a great first time toy.
Realistic Not a strong smell Inexpensive
Needs more denials inside Porous UR3 material
Rating:
Published:May 11, 2013
Cindi025
useful
Cindi025
I definitely am pleased with my choice to purchase this item. It is priced very reasonably so you will not have to break the bank to afford it. Although it does have its faults, my boyfriend did enjoy using it and has high hopes in it lasting a while. This toy is great for beginners as well as those more experienced users. If you want something cheap definitely give it a try!
price, hypo-allergenic, latex free, perfect hand-held size
only rated a 2 on safety, a little hard to clean, colors fading
Rating:
Published:April 26, 2013
Somewhere Out There
useful
Somewhere Out There
This might not be the real deal, but it is definitely worth trying. Impressive is the one word to sum this toy up with.
Easy to clean, realistic, cheap
Odor, slightly too short.
Rating:
Published:March 12, 2013
JonhLegend
useful
JonhLegend
Overall, for the quality and price you’re getting with this toy, it’s a must buy. There are only two or three other strokers on the market that are both this quality and this price. Doc Johnson has definitely figured out how to keep their male customers happy in both the pants and wallet.
Affordiable, made with thick guys in mind
Slighly short for the above average length man
carl2000
extremely useful
carl2000
It is a great price for a fantastic product. If coupled with a warming lube, you will be in for a great session. It may be a little too short for men who are on the larger side of average in terms of penis length.
lovely soft texture great price durable
can get loud not discreet
Si-x type r sleeve reviews
Price: $15.39 $21.99
 
 
 
 

Si-x type r sleeve

shotjuan
useful
shotjuan
Looking for a something out of this world to get your rocks off? Look no further. Whether it's your first toy or something to add to the toy box, this one will not disappoint.
Easily transportable No smell Quite stimulating
Might be too stimulating for some Cannot use it hands-free
Rating:
Published:May 02, 2013
minxx
extremely useful
minxx
The box put it best -- "It's a function pursuit hole. It is a moderate thickness hole with diameter of 22mm. It's made of safe material. Olgazm can be easily experience. Don't you think it's good to feel Olgazm very easily?" Yes, yes we do. Now, if only it were easier to clean...
*Lots of variety with the textures *Not bulky *Very soft
*hard to clean *Textures can cause a bit of discomfort
TarotLadyLissa
useful
TarotLadyLissa
If the hand just doesn't do it for you anymore, or you want to try something new, this sleeve is worth a try. It's affordable and fun. It needs lots of lube and lint free storage. Other than that, it's a great way to go solo or spice it up with a friend!
Soft feel, snug fit, great texture inside
Lint magnet, needs lots of lube, made from TPE
Rating:
Published:September 25, 2012
slcadman
somewhat useful
slcadman
Despite the low cost, this sleeve/pocket pussy is still not worth the time or money. It's one of the few closed-ended items I've ever used that seemed to instantly lose its lube and not provide any extra stimulation from generated suction. If cost is such an issue, most would be better off using their hand.
Black color makes disguised storage easy
Lack of sensation and suction
elrique
useful
elrique
This is a great toy, with a somewhat off putting appearance- don't let that fool you however, it'll treat you right. It feels damn good and is certainly worth the few dollars you'll spend on it, especially compared to the big name masturbators out there.
Great value, Pleasurable, Soft, Good material, Better than hands
Feels slightly fragile