Penis extensions reviews

Sort by
Total products: 72
Save 20%
Adjustable Extender reviews
Price: $15.19 $18.99
 
 
 
 

Adjustable Extender

Penis extensions
cottoncandy
useful
cottoncandy
This extender gave me some pretty amazing sensations, but my partner didn't enjoy it nearly as much as I did. I would recommend it to men who are looking for a little more in the length department, but the above-average guy shouldn't even bother with this one. If you have an old reliable vibe or dildo that has just gotten a little boring over the years, this might be a good option to spice things up for you, ladies!
Great sensations, adjustable length.
Hard to put on, material is somewhat fragile.
Rating:
Published:March 25, 2010
Vibrating "O" Plus reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Vibrating "O" Plus

Viktor Vysheslav Malkin
extremely useful
Viktor Vysheslav Malkin
Vibrating "O" Plus is a nice concept with poor execution. The sleeve is hard to get on, and you may need to customize it by cutting off some of the links (if it is too big). Some mild vibrations for the women, and none for the guy. The design could use some major improvements before I could recommend this to anyone.
None.
Hard to get on, hard to clean, and floppy.
MaxD
useful
MaxD
If your looking for a very painful bikini wax then this would be the product to buy. The Vibrating "O" Plus did not bring either of us even remotely close to the big "O" unless they meant for it to be the big "O"uch! If your looking for a cock ring with a vibrator, I highly recommend that you keep on looking because this one will just aggravate you and your partner so save yourself some frustration!
Quiet, stretchy, reusable.
Hard to get on and off, pulls hair, not enough power.
Vibrating latex PPA reviews
Price: $31.99
 
 
 
 

Vibrating latex PPA

Josmoseph
useful
Josmoseph
Junk, garbage, worthless, Waste basket filler. Use as a novelty item to laugh about. Am I allowed to somehow subtract stars? I only put one star because it would not let me leave it empty.
It looks like a dick.
Everything else.
Go erect enhancer reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Go erect enhancer

Mr. I
useful
Mr. I
I cannot even imagine anyone who used this successfully and is happy with it. This toy is impossible to put on; I have rarely been so dissatisfied with a product. I would not recommend this item to anyone who has an average (5-6 inch) penis.
No pros, except the fact that the toy is made of silicone.
A lot of cons: impossible to put on, too heavy, too rigid, way too big in circumference.
Rating:
Published:December 15, 2009
Adonis Extension sleeve reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Adonis Extension sleeve

Mp4
useful
Mp4
An added 2 inches of insertable length would have been nice but we found this extension to be too thick and have too short of a sleeve to be useful. The only place I could see this being useful is if you were around 4 inches to begin with in which case you'd only have to deal with the loss of sensation when wearing it. It left us both disappointed.
Ribs, added length and thickness.
Restricts feeling, insertable length not longer, too much thickness for us.
Rating:
Published:November 17, 2009
3-in-1 vibrating x-tra cock penis system reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

3-in-1 vibrating x-tra cock penis system

Two2Tango
useful
Two2Tango
The X-tra Cock system can be a fun way to give your partner a toy and you get a little something too. The feel is impressive, although learning to properly put it on can be difficult. Go ahead, put that big smile back on her face...
Soft and pliable, realistic feel.
First one tore.
Rating:
Published:October 10, 2009
Beaded pleasure set - purple reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Beaded pleasure set - purple

Sticky Fingers
useful
Sticky Fingers
The sleeve and extension, add stimulation and different feelings. The cock ring is too tight to use. The kit does come with samples of toy cleaner and lube.
This kit adds some stimulation for her, and prolongs ejaculation for him.
The cock ring was too small to use.
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2009
Mamastoys
useful
Mamastoys
This is a great kit and offers several different avenues which can be explored. The beads are wonderful and add so much sensation. To be small and compact, it offers a great punch!
I love the embedded beads and all the ticklers on both the sleeve and extension.
It could be slightly larger for hubby's comfort.
MilitaryWifie
extremely useful
MilitaryWifie
The Beaded Pleasure Kit is a great addition to bring that little something in the bedroom. The best part about it is that it not only gives me more pleasure, but it also gives my partner the satisfaction of knowing he pleased me thoroughly.
Beaded nubs and ticklers give great toe curling experiences.
The cock ring and sleeve do fit a little tight and might pinch during application of both.
Rating:
Published:February 14, 2008
Hollow  extension with snaps reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Hollow extension with snaps

Mainman
useful
Mainman
This is a toy that works well as an inexpensive quality strap-on for men or women. The Vac-u-lock system snaps gives it the ability to be used with higher quality equipment. For men and women who want a dildo that gives a good effort at simulating a penis without erection problems, this is a great choice.
It has a nice realistic shape, color, and feel.
For men with a larger penis girth, it probably cannot be used as an extension.
Rating:
Published:January 12, 2009
Latex penis extension reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Latex penis extension

HCNLC
useful
HCNLC
For us, it's a great toy, just enough to take her breath away. If your woman likes it a little on the deep side, don't be afraid to get it and use it.
An inexpensive toy to add to your toybox - great bang for the buck :)
Keeping it clean can take some effort.
Mamastoys
useful
Mamastoys
Overall, this was a fun item and is cute to have on hand for something different. It adds about 2 inches and the nubsprovide added sensations.
While this is not our favorite toy, it ranks high and we have used it repeatedly.
We didn't have any problems or concerns with this product.
Rating:
Published:April 03, 2008
Strappy invader reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Strappy invader

Mainman
extremely useful
Mainman
This is a great toy. It should not be the only one in the box, but it makes a great addition to your collection.
It has a great length. The smaller girth helps it go places that larger dildos can't.
The interior is too small for penis insertion during sex.
Rating:
Published:April 23, 2008
Strappy ballsy pecker reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Strappy ballsy pecker

Mainman
useful
Mainman
This is a very good toy for the price. It makes a great starter for someone wanting to get some increase in penis size without breaking the bank. Make sure to use lubricant and do not rush when getting ready to have sex.
The toy comes in two sizes. The choice is nice. It is easy to put on and use.
The strap needs to be a little stronger to hold it tighter in place.
Rating:
Published:April 16, 2008
Knight of a thousand pleasures reviews
Price: $33.99
 
 
 
 

Knight of a thousand pleasures

BHubbard
useful
BHubbard
Overall, I was not pleased with my experience with the product Knight of a thousand pleasures. Although I like rigidity, the hard plastic was not comfortable for me. I didn't feel that the product lived up to the way it was promoted/advertised.
Adequate size phallus; push button release valve by bulb is very handy.
Failed to keep seal; harness is made of cheap material; harness not for those of larger body types.
Rating:
Published:February 19, 2008