Penis extensions reviews

Sort by
Total products: 73
Red boy curved strap-on reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Red boy curved strap-on

Mistress Dragon
useful
Mistress Dragon
This Red Boy Curved Strap-On is a very nice toy to have. It is meant to be used by men who have ED. With the red color it is sure to bring some attention to the fact you want to play with your lover.
Easy to use, three-snap adjustable strap-on, nice color, easy clean-up.
May be too big for some, may be a problem for latex allergies.
Rating:
Published:August 14, 2012
Mainman
useful
Mainman
As penis extensions go, the Red Boy Curved Strap-on is a good one. The harness is an improvement over the elastic bands other strap-ons employ. The toy is lightweight and simple to use. It is designed to help men that have problems with staying power, or just want to give their partner more pleasure. The cost is reasonable, and the product is very durable.
The Red Boy is a nice size, easy to wash, and a great color.
May be a problem for people with latex allergies.
Rating:
Published:February 18, 2011
Futurotic for way arouser darting duck reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Futurotic for way arouser darting duck

HisOneAndOnly
useful
HisOneAndOnly
This product could add so much more to one's sex life, and not knowing it when they purchase it or use the product for the first time. I would not recommend buying this and using it only once because of the first experience that you receive from it. The Darting Duck is well worth holding onto and using again and again...
Texture, feel, the extra girth, vibrations
The sounds at first, and how little the sex lasts in the beginning
Pooter
useful
Pooter
A slightly difficult to use product, but ultimately is absolutely worth it. It's relatively cheap, and adds a lot to regular old intercourse.
Girth for her Added grip for me Happiness all around!
May not be great depending on your anatomy Storage requires some care
wet mama
useful
wet mama
With this being such a cheap price for a new toy, and the way it feels, it's worth a shot! Not everyone is into added girth, but you'll never know unless you try it. I say try it!
Feels good for both people, new sensations
high maintenance material
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
If you are looking for a little extra girth, this isn't what you should get. This adds A LOT. Too much more me, and probably too much for a lot of people. It does feel great for the guy, so if you can conquer the extra girth and get past the high maintenance material...this would be fun to try.
Reaches clit, adds girth, feels great to the guy, quiet, decent vibe, extra batteries
High maintenance, too big for some (including me), painful for me
Playfullypink
useful
Playfullypink
I believe this toy can be perfect for any couple or even just to make your vibe a little thicker. It adds a great deal of girth and helps a man last longer while bringing tons of pleasure to the clitoris.
Makes even the thickest man thicker.
It bunches, the bullet could be a little stronger and positioned a little higher.
Curved cock reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Curved cock

Mistress Dragon
extremely useful
Mistress Dragon
For couples who are struggling with erectile difficulties, premature ejaculation, or want to try different sized penises the Curved Cock is a pretty darn good prosthetic. Your penis won't be robbed of sensation or warmth and you will be able to look into your partner's eyes while making love to them. Three sizes and a customize-able elastic strap ensure that there is a size/shape here for just about every penis.
Perfect for ED sufferers, Could help with premature ejaculation, Adds girth to a thin penis
Rubber/porous, Might be a tad to short, Large girth could be intimidating or painful.
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2012
Mainman
useful
Mainman
This is a great product. It is easy to strap on. Its size makes it large enough to be interesting without being painful. I would recommend it to those who want an enduring erection without looking odd.
This is an ideal toy for partners who are uncomfortable with a large dildo.
It could be an inch or so longer. However, longer products tend to be bigger in every way.
Rating:
Published:June 23, 2008
Strappy plunger reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Strappy plunger

scaredlittleboy
No votes for this review
scaredlittleboy
If you really have problems with size, you could possibly fit this over your member and fuck with it. Otherwise, it's also decent for strapping on to other parts.
Long, ribbed
Rubber, too narrow
Rating:
Published:May 31, 2012
Latex extension nubby reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Latex extension nubby

coupling couple
useful
coupling couple
It was definately a learning experience. I am going to try and hollow out the core a little and see if snugging it up a little will give it a little more firmness. Maybe a cock ring will hold the sleeve more in place is as well. We'll give some results in our follow-up review! Overall a nice addition to offer some variety.
Great value and really works with some practice.
Need to be careful with the latex material. Takes a little getting used to.
Rating:
Published:February 29, 2012
Silicone girth gainer reviews
Price: $4.99
 
 
 
 

Silicone girth gainer

Alkalinecutie
useful
Alkalinecutie
It totally gives that little extra girth you are looking for and gains confidence in him! I don't believe the cons are that big of a deal, because once its on, its awesome!
Spikes feel great, actually gains a little girth
Difficult to remove, difficult to put on
Rating:
Published:February 23, 2012
Cinnamon Chambers
extremely useful
Cinnamon Chambers
The price is nice, but useful to most people this is not. It would be nice if you want intense stretching vaginally or for smaller users. With a thicker cock, it is too much and too tight for fun.
TPR silicone, adds a LOT of size to toys or a penis.
Very tight, very thick, extremely rigid material that does not give or stretch easily.
Rating:
Published:April 23, 2009
Cock master penis extension with solid end reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Cock master penis extension with solid end

SexyBl0nde101
useful
SexyBl0nde101
I would suggest the rubber penis to anyone who isn't sure about toys and would just like to try them out.
Smooth surface, easy penetration, good size and shape, easy to clean
doesn't vibrate, not a strap-on
Rating:
Published:February 22, 2012
Mainman
extremely useful
Mainman
At the price, you will not find a penis extension better than this one. You will have problems beating it at several times the cost. It is stiffer than most rubber dildos and extensions. So, it slides into your partner without a lot of prodding. You can use this toy as a dildo only if you want to. We slid a vibrator into it, and it gave a nice ride.
Easy to use, stays on during sex without problems, has a natural feel.
Smells like rubber. You must have an erection to use it right.
Rating:
Published:March 30, 2011
Latex extension smooth cock heads reviews
Price: $6.99
 
 
 
 

Latex extension smooth cock heads

miked4d69
somewhat useful
miked4d69
This product didn't work at all for us. I leave it with 2 stars due to the idea! If you have 5$ laying around and you are a female that enjoys very, very rough penetration, this may be for you and your partner. But if you're slightly sensitive, I'd say move onto perhaps a Cyberskin or Superskin product!
Great Idea!
Floppy, Smelly, very rough texture,
Rating:
Published:February 20, 2012
dibberdabber
useful
dibberdabber
This item is a good affordable way to experiment with an extension. If you don't like it, you are not out a lot of cash. If you do like it, then you can move on to a more suitable item to fit your needs if this one doesn't fit the bill. My wife and I enjoyed using this and trying to make it work for us. I can't say I will put this one at the top of my user list, but definitely keep it for some fun here and there.
Appealing look, 2-3" gain.
More length on insertable portion needed, more girth needed.
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2010
Mama Love
extremely useful
Mama Love
I would consider this a great product for a beginner that is looking to see if they are interested in extensions. With the price, if you hate it, you're only out a couple of dollars. If you love it, then you have
Rating:
Published:February 04, 2008
Silicone girth rings reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Silicone girth rings

Melissa Smith
extremely useful
Melissa Smith
This product is meant for someone who is on the smaller side. It may be perfect for you, but it didn't work for either of us. The hole in the middle is so tiny and barely fit him at all. It took a few attempts to get it on. Once it was on, no matter how hard we tried, all of that was not going to fit into me. I will be looking for something else that isn't so thick. Neither one of us were thrilled with it.
None
Material was too thick Provided too much girth
Rating:
Published:February 14, 2012
Josmoseph
useful
Josmoseph
All and all this is a great set of rings and I would recommend them highly to anyone looking for one that lasts and works.
Very snug fitting and stays in place.
Kind of big in the girth area, but I guess that helps them work.
Rating:
Published:June 01, 2010
Ride on reviews
Price: $95.99 $119.99
 
 
 
 

Ride on

Huntergirl
extremely useful
Huntergirl
We'd have no trouble recommending this product for most. That said, I'd imagine there will be those who do not have the patience, or may already be too large to use the Ride On comfortably.
Adds girth and length for her to enjoy.
Not so easy to get it on. Takes a little time and practice.
Rating:
Published:February 07, 2012
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
While you can't use the Ride On for fun and evil BDSM torture-purposes, it works well if you have a flaccid penis and would enjoy the extension of your penis. if you are moderate or large-sized looking for a way to make your erect penis longer/thicker, though, the Ride On will probably not work well for you.
Works well for flaccid penises, Very realistic, Interesting design, No straps, Ribbed inner chamber
Doesn't work well for moderate/large penises when hard, Inner chamber too small/tight
Rating:
Published:December 08, 2011
Darling Dove
extremely useful
Darling Dove
Although this has great potential, it simply ended up being too restrictive for most men to use it. I don't doubt that there is a man out there that can use it, but it just falls short of being something every couple can use to 'ride on' when their partner needs a recharge, which was the toy's supposed premise.
Feels pretty real, multi-use, body safe material.
Too tight, doesn't take differences in anatomy into account.
Rating:
Published:December 29, 2009
Red
extremely useful
Red
The Ride On is simply put, and extremely fun toy for anyone with access to a biological penis, or the desire to add texture to any vaguely phallic vibrator. There is no other toy quite like the Ride On.
Adds girth and length to any insertable, for something fun and different.
Takes time to get set in place and be comfortable when using.
Rating:
Published:December 29, 2009
Rockin'
extremely useful
Rockin'
Great for enhancing penis length and girth, for vaginal or anal intercourse, the Ride On is a quality realistic toy that’s ready for action. Some wearers may experience discomfort during use due to pressure to the shaft. The Ride On is also amazing at transforming rigid slender toys into thicker, longer, masturbation aids.
Silicone, stays on well, can be used solo or with partners.
One size doesn’t fit all, can bend during use.
Rating:
Published:November 17, 2009
Hollow vibro extension reviews
Price: $35.99
 
 
 
 

Hollow vibro extension

WetJenn
useful
WetJenn
The toy would have been fun to use if the actual inside was bigger. You would have to be super small to use it as an extension. I got it so I could add some thickness when having sex occasionally, but I could not use it for that because the inside is so small and does not give at all. Overall it's good vibrator and a horrible extension.
The size used just a dildo is great. The vibrator is detachable. Easy to care for.
You must be teeny tiny to be able to use it as an extension.
byteme97
useful
byteme97
As a Vac-u-Lock attachment it is great, but they are truly fooling themselves if they think this has any validity as an extension.
Good size, Good Vibe
Harness Specific, Material, Loud vibe, Unlikely to fit for use as extension
Anime girth ring nubbie reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Anime girth ring nubbie

Britt&Daniel
extremely useful
Britt&Daniel
The Anime Girth Nubbie is a great addition to our collection of cock rings. It has great restriction for more stimulation, while adding girth for a more intense pleasure in the end.
great restriction
doesn't stay up like it should.
Illumin8
extremely useful
Illumin8
If you're looking to add girth to your cock, this toy claims to be a great solution. But don't get your hopes up too high, because the results are far less than perfect.
Inexpensive Can be used as a cock ring
Doesn't deliver on primary intended function Cuts off circulation very easily
Rating:
Published:October 31, 2011
I'll Miss You EF :(
extremely useful
I'll Miss You EF :(
This was mine and the boyfriend's first "penis extension" and we were pleasantly surprised by how much it functioned as a cock ring, and less like a girth ring. This was a plus for us, but someone looking for help in the girth department, might want to look elsewhere!
Functions as a cock ring, $, seems like you can get endless uses out of it if you are careful!
Material is less that desirable, Could potentially break, Can pinch a bit upon removal.
Rating:
Published:October 17, 2011
Penis hard-on reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Penis hard-on

Mainman
useful
Mainman
As a low priced sex toy, this one is worth a try if you are into strap-ons. It is durable, easy to clean, and comes in enough sizes that everyone should be able to find one that works. As a dildo, it is fairly generic, but it can make a good starter toy if you are still learning about types of dildos.
It comes in several sizes to fit different likes and needs.
The nine inch model may be too big and uncomfortable for some users.
Rating:
Published:October 03, 2011
dchubby
useful
dchubby
Size matters but it can be too much. This was too big for my wife. She couldn't enjoy it, and the material was too hard. Maybe bigger women can have a better time with this.
Easy to put on. Size and SIZE!
Didn't even try to make realistic. It's plastic plain and simple. Can be too big for smaller women.
Rating:
Published:January 19, 2011
Futurotic penis extender reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Futurotic penis extender

Krissers
useful
Krissers
Overall, I am going to have to say that this toy just isn't worth it. In the heat of the moment, this takes too much work and strategy to insert.
Easy to put on.
VERY hard to insert.
Rating:
Published:July 02, 2011
mysecretcollection
extremely useful
mysecretcollection
WASTE OF MONEY! I went into this with an open mind, and came away being terribly disappointed. Though my husband does not need to be any bigger, it would have still been fun to pay around with. Though it is soft to touch, what good is something that feels nice if you cannot use it. The sagging of the tip, and the limited amount of internal area for insertion make it difficult to use.
Soft
One size fits pretty much no one
Rating:
Published:October 19, 2010
Strappy cock reviews
Price: $11.95
 
 
 
 

Strappy cock

moose1120
extremely useful
moose1120
This toy was a major letdown. It could be a great thing for someone having serious erectile problems, but as an enhancement, it just does not improve lovemaking.
Could help someone otherwise unable to have sex. Interesting to use as a dildo.
Too rigid, uncomfortable if not painful, strap is useless, difficult to clean.
Rating:
Published:June 22, 2011
Red boy curved strap-on royal reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Red boy curved strap-on royal

Serendipity
useful
Serendipity
"Ding, ding, ding. Here comes the fire truck!" This prosthetic penis is fire engine red and screams pleasure. I did need to stuff the tip with some tissue for slightly more rigidity, but overall enjoyed the performance of this penis.
Finally Bozo the Clown has a penis to match his nose!
a little too big and bendy; requires more substantial strapping
Rating:
Published:February 10, 2011
YoungCouple
useful
YoungCouple
This is an absolute monster, that when taken on by experienced users can really rock your world. The bulges are just right. A great toy for those really special nights when you want to take it a step further.
Good Ribs, Stays put, Great bang for the buck
Material Safety, Uncomfortable back strap, Huge
Rating:
Published:December 21, 2010
Suzy
useful
Suzy
This toy was very hard to use because of my size. But someone with a bigger frame or maybe even someone who likes pain would totally be into this.
Very intimidating, very stylish, doesn't smell like a toy
TOO big
Cyberskin cock booster reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Cyberskin cock booster

MrBatman
extremely useful
MrBatman
Though this toy is difficult to keep clean and has a small head, for the money it was well worth it. It pleased my wife and felt good to wear as well. It was easy to put on and easy to take off. It adds great girth, but the length was a bit much for my wife. If I was to add one thing it would be to have the head add some girth as well. Great toy for a beginner, advanced, and couples.
adds girth, adds length, great for partner use, realistic, great texture.
can't really use solo, head is too small, hard to clean/store
Rating:
Published:December 28, 2010
Samanti
useful
Samanti
This toy was a bit disappointing. I truthfully think that it is alright, but my overall impression of the item is that the person who made it did not have men in mind. They honestly expected the man to be thin, which is not fair to the male. The fact that it is so thin itself and so long does not help the woman. Truthfully, i do not suggest this to any other experimenting couples.
Easy to use, and fun to have inside of you with your husband.
Tight on the male. Too long and thin for the female.
Rating:
Published:May 25, 2010
Lex steele penis extension kit reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Lex steele penis extension kit

byteme97
extremely useful
byteme97
Spend your money on a 12 pack of your favorite condom and wear them all at once for the same effect.
Adds girth, improves manual dexterity
Cumbersome, ineffective, once trimmed one can not add length back on
Rating:
Published:October 15, 2010
jedent
useful
jedent
If you want to be fucked with a nice, hard, thick and bulging cock by your boyfriend whose cock does not meet the above criteria, just have him use a strap on. The concept of this kit is clever and all, but it's just too much more work than it's worth. Enter if you dare, and if you do, expect awkwardness. Ye be warned.
None
Too difficult to use, painful, awkward, material
Rating:
Published:September 23, 2010
Adonis extension reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Adonis extension

Fanny
extremely useful
Fanny
Adonis = Greek God that Aphrodite (the Goddess of love) had forest-sex with. Apparently, he had a humongous black TPR dick with stimulating nubs all up and down it. Lots of fun!
Texture provides great stimulation in addition to increasing length and girth!
May be too small/tight for some.
Rating:
Published:October 13, 2010
Androextender reviews
Price: $149.00
 
 
 
 

Androextender

Rose Unlocked
useful
Rose Unlocked
The Andro Penis is a innovative product that is truly amazing. Unlike other products that do similar things, it gradually lengthens your penis by stretching it out every day over the course of 6 months.
It really works, and it looks nice.
It is a little uncomfortable.
Rating:
Published:September 26, 2010