Masturbation sleeves reviews

Sort by
Total products: 240
Fleshlight girls Asa Akira lotus reviews
Price: $55.97 $79.95
 
 
 
 

Fleshlight girls Asa Akira lotus

Mastervivid
extremely useful
Mastervivid
The Asa Akira Fleshlight is amazing. It is extremely well designed. Fleshlight truly is the best sleeve on the market. It has a very realistic and amazing feel to it and it fits virtually everyone. The adjustable suction is a great addition. Clean up is simple, but DO NOT USE SOAP, just water alone or combine it with the cleaner that they sell. Its built to last as long as you take care of it. The only setback is that it is big and not discreet. HIGHLY RECOMMEND getting one of these.
Very stimulating, fits most, easy to clean, adjustable suction, good for solo or couples play
Really big, not discreet, high-maintenance
sigian
useful
sigian
Overall, it is one of the best male masturbating toys that I myself have used. It feels great, is nice and tight, and with a little bit of water based lube, brings me to a real feeling intense orgasm. I would definitely recommend this to any guy I know looking for something of this sort.
Real feel, easy cleanup, adjustable suction.
None.
Rating:
Published:February 01, 2013
cherryredhead88
extremely useful
cherryredhead88
The Fleshlight girls Asa Akira is a nice toy that is well worth the price--- if you can take care of it right. It's super soft and flexible, giving it a nice realistic feel. The lotus texture is amazing and the sleeve hugs every inch of you just right. My guy gave it 5 stars but I give it 4 due to the high maintenance.
Super soft, realistic, great texture, adjustable cap makes it easy to adjust 'tightness' (suction)
High maintenance,it would be nice to see more texture options or replacement sleeves around.
Rating:
Published:October 30, 2012
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
This is one of the best sleeves I have ever used. It is easy to use and feels great. I am looking forward to picking out another one with different texture. If you haven't tried a Fleshlight yet, give it a shot!
feels good, seems to be high quality
price is slightly high, cant wash with soap
Tenga egg masturbator reviews
Price: $6.99 $9.99
 
 
 
 

Tenga egg masturbator

brown eyed fox
useful
brown eyed fox
This is an all around great toy that is used for couples as well as solo play. It is a little expensive for a disposable toy, but well worth it.
Discreet Very soft material Great for couples play
A little expensive for only getting one use out of it
Rating:
Published:February 22, 2013
LuckyLady
useful
LuckyLady
The Tenga egg delivered an awesome experience for us, I was able to get my husband to climax via hand job with this when normally a simple hand job isn't always successful. The egg delivers stimulants you can't get without it, it makes jacking off even more fun, if possible! There are so many types of Tenga eggs we can't wait to try them all!
compact discreet simple textured easy to use clean stretchy
one time use can break during first use if not careful
Rating:
Published:December 19, 2012
Meemers.94
useful
Meemers.94
Me and my boyfriend really enjoyed using this toy. I got it for him as a surprise. He enjoyed the nice texture inside the egg, and I enjoyed watching him having such a great, pleasurable time. The silicone material it is made of makes it very stretchy, so I could go for long, stretchy strokes, or short loose ones. You'll have fun. Just remember it is disposable!
- Very stretchy - Nice, different textures - No cleaning required
- A little bit overpriced
Rating:
Published:December 07, 2012
Dickruthers
useful
Dickruthers
I have used each of the Tenga Egg types, and both me and my partner enjoyed them. Although he could not feel a difference between the patterns, he said the egg itself is very enjoyable. It is kind of hard to keep a grip on the egg if your hands are covered in lube, and as you stretch the egg it becomes more clear and seems almost like you will break it. I would recommend for any couple to purchase this toy, as it is fun for both of you.
Elasticity, Styles to choose from
One-time use, Cannot be too rough
Lorenzo534
somewhat useful
Lorenzo534
It's a bit pricy for a limited use toy, but if you have the money to burn, it is well worth the purchase and can make a great partner experience.
Great texture, feels great, very stretchable and accommodating
Limited use, fragile
Rating:
Published:November 24, 2012
Mood pleaser zig-zag reviews
Price: $8.39 $11.99
 
 
 
 

Mood pleaser zig-zag

This Is For The Birds
useful
This Is For The Birds
This is the last sleeve from the Doc Johnson Mood Pleaser collection my husband needed, beside the 'Thin,' he isn't interested in it since there's no texture to it. Having been unsure about it when it first came in, he says this is now his favorite. He says the zigzag pattern is different and feels great. He also loves that it's stretchy and stays snug for a "tight" feeling. Whether you're a beginner or an advanced toy user, on the smaller side or larger side, this is a great sleeve to get.
Easy to clean. Easy to store. Discreet. Waterproof. Stretchy & realistic feeling.
May feel too tight on some men.
Rating:
Published:February 21, 2013
POV suction pussy reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

POV suction pussy

Viktor Vysheslav Malkin
extremely useful
Viktor Vysheslav Malkin
The P.O.V pussy creates perhaps the most realistic sensations for a toy of its kind, similar to certain high end toys. The added suction, added to the realistic interior, creates one combined great feeling. The only draw back is the slight odor that accompanies the toy, but this is easily remedied with a few washes.
Realistic sensations and very easy to clean!
Slight odor right out of the package.
Rating:
Published:February 19, 2013
Tenga deep throat US reviews
Price: $10.49 $14.99
 
 
 
 

Tenga deep throat US

drewfynn
useful
drewfynn
This item is totally worth the money. Masturbating with anything else, including my hand, does not compare to this toy. I would highly recommend it to anyone who is looking for a toy to enhance their experience.
Doesn't look like a sex toy, enjoyable, exciting, intense orgasms, easy to hide!
Takes time to clean, difficult to clean, needs the use of lubrication almost every time.
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
My partner really liked the U.S. Tenga! I didn't expect him to like it this much, but at one point he said it even felt better than his Fleshlight... I don't know how many people will agree with that, but at this price, I think it's totally worth giving a try.
Stimulating, Easy to use, Suction feature
Can't clean it to use again
PolyGrrl
useful
PolyGrrl
I found this item to be a great value, and a good partner toy. It is easy to conceal and use.
Inexpensive Travel
Nonribbed
Rating:
Published:June 20, 2012
 Top to Bottom
extremely useful
Top to Bottom
I found that the US Cup was too large for my equipment. More specifically, the throat was too deep for me to feel the deep throat sensation. I only criticize this because the Soft Tube US cup was perfect for me, while the regular had been too small. The sizes on these things are a bit inconsistent. I would recommend the Soft Tube US for a penis 6" or longer, or just pretty thick in general, but to feel the full benefits of the Deep Throat US I think one would have to be about 8".
Succulent and squishy, very pleasant sleeve
Too large for my equipment, US sizes are inconsistent.
Rating:
Published:February 07, 2012
Bro's Wife
useful
Bro's Wife
This product overall was disappointing. I haven't given up on Tenga yet, because I know they're supposed to make amazing toys, but this one for sure was a let down.
Inexpensive, reputable brand.
Strange texture, rubbed him wrong, awkward to hold.
Ona pit sucker reviews
Price: $6.99 $9.99
 
 
 
 

Ona pit sucker

gemini2007
useful
gemini2007
The Ona Pit Sucker is a very good toy for beginners or advanced users. It is lightweight, easy to clean and store, and provides excellent stimulation.
Lightweight Easy to clean and store Great Stimulation
Could be longer
VioletVoodoo
useful
VioletVoodoo
This toy is a very stretchy, near indestructible plastic with great suction and feel. It is easy to store, use, and does not interact poorly with most lubes and other toys. If you like suction and tentacle themed toys, this is for you.
easy to use, suction, textured
slippery when wet, hard to hold onto
Falsepast
extremely useful
Falsepast
I bought this toy simply for the original design and feel, and was happy when I realized how awesome it is. The feel is great, it's small but stretchy, and is super easy to clean! I really like this toy and recommend everyone else get one of these before they sell out again.
Very Original Design and Feel. Small. Easy Cleaning. Awesome.
None that I can see.
Rating:
Published:June 27, 2012
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
In terms of strokers this one ranks right up there at the top. It is a stupidly simple design that should easily accommodate just about any user. It is small enough to be hidden practically anywhere and doesn't produce the hideous slurping noises of some other strokers. It can be used with any type lube and is easy to clean. Could this be the holy grail of male toys? Let's just say it's not too darn far off!
Not a one time use stroker, good materials
Enclosed lube is not the best
Rating:
Published:December 07, 2011
Jon S
extremely useful
Jon S
The Ona Pit Sucker is a small sleeve that is from Japan. It is small in length (3.5 Inches), and is very stretchable. It is extremely easy to clean, and its small size makes it even better for storage. The texture of the inside of the sleeve is very unique, it is best described as the suction cups on an octopus tentacle.
easy to clean, texture, will fit most sizes,
package is not in English, hard to handle with lubricated hands
Ribbed stoker reviews
Price: $13.29 $18.99
 
 
 
 

Ribbed stoker

jwychico
extremely useful
jwychico
If you could find this item cheaper, than I definitely recommend it; but as it stands, $20 is simply too much for a toy that does exactly what your hand or a friend's hand can do.
Great for those new to mastubators
Not worth $20. May be too simple for some.
Rating:
Published:February 07, 2013
JonhLegend
useful
JonhLegend
Overall, this is a good toy for someone just starting out as it’s clear, easy to clean, super tight, and super stretchy. It's good as a solo toy, but better as a couple's toy, enhancing your average hand job or blow job to mind blowing. The things you have to worry about are the length, tearing, and the price.
Tight, Lot of Ribs, See through, Very Easy to Travel
Tears, Short, Expensive
toy review man
extremely useful
toy review man
This sleeve is simply gross. The feeling is no different then using your own hand or that of your partner.
Low cost
Smelly, sticky mess
Rating:
Published:December 15, 2012
Kizoka The Dark Wolf
useful
Kizoka The Dark Wolf
If you're looking for a toy to provide good stimulation then you have found the right toy, but if you're of average size then look somewhere else, for this toy has a high chance of ripping on average size users. This requires no hard work to clean. This toy is slightly not worth the price as it is not the most sturdy toy ever.
Ribs provide good stimulation.
To small for the average man, rips easily.
Rating:
Published:November 10, 2010
Rosie and Thorns
extremely useful
Rosie and Thorns
This toy was very disappointing; we both stopped using it midway through because of its stickiness, the grossness of the material coming off, and it being generally unpleasing. This is a must-not-buy!
Easy to clean, reversible, can be used by couples.
Sticky, not enjoyable, cheap, gets dirty quickly.
Rating:
Published:October 20, 2008
Stroker XL reviews
Price: $27.99 $39.99
 
 
 
 

Stroker XL

jive.9
useful
jive.9
A toy for anyone looking for that sleeve to add to their toy box that will be there for years to come.
Durable FUN with easy cleanup
Could be a little softer.
Dangerous Lilly
extremely useful
Dangerous Lilly
If you really enjoy heavy stimulation, this is for you. The ridges are not subtle! However, you have more lube and cleaning options, since it is Tantus Silicone.
Easy to clean, non-porous, body-safe, will last a very long time
Too much stimulation
Rating:
Published:May 21, 2012
 Owl Identified
extremely useful
Owl Identified
A male masturbator of the highest order, this discreet, white sleeve is one of the most durable and hygienic on the market. Its pure 100% medical grade silicone construction makes it easy to clean and care for - and it stands up to a lot of tough loving! The Tantus Stroker XL's only shortcoming is that between the density of the material and the intensely stimulating ribbing some users may be over stimulated. Besides that? Tantus has done it again with another stellar toy.
Non-porous, easy to clean, long lasting, stretchy and accommodating, ribbed for stimulation
May be too short and narrow for some, can be overly stimulating to the point of numbness
Rating:
Published:January 26, 2011
optic.ghost
useful
optic.ghost
The Stroker XL is rather impressive in both form and execution as it really does represent a level of quality that all male sex toys should today. Its silicone construction is capable of being sterilized, holding heat, and can very well be a part of your collection for decades to come. But like most good things, it does have a few flaws that distract from its greatness.
High quality material composition, minimalistic presentation, discreet.
Can be a bit painful, also slightly noisy, rather small being described as "XL".
 namelesschaos
extremely useful
namelesschaos
The Tantus Stroker XL is an excellent masturbation sleeve. A series of nine ribs provides a highly stimulating and pleasurable experience. What makes this sleeve really unique however is that it is made of 100% pure silicone meaning it is completely non-porous and one of the few masturbators in existence that can be sterilized for sharing. However, keep in mind the ribs are pretty ridged (if you’re sensitive) and silicone lacks elasticity (if you're above average in girth). Highly recommended.
Very stimulating, pure silicone.
Ribs may be too rigid for some, lack of elasticity.
Rating:
Published:April 17, 2010
Fleshlight girls Jenna Haze lotus reviews
Price: $60.59 $86.55
 
 
 
 

Fleshlight girls Jenna Haze lotus

OhBehave!
useful
OhBehave!
The thought that this is a replica of an actual person certainly added to the eroticism and experience for me. So pick your favorite porn star from The Fleshlight Girls and check out this great toy. But at the end of the day, it's the great feel that makes a Fleshlight great.
Great realistic feel; A welcome masturbation variation
If you want it to last, clean it thoroughly; surface becomes sticky, use cornstarch to make it silky
Rating:
Published:January 31, 2013
PeachCandy
extremely useful
PeachCandy
Jenna Haze's Fleshlight with lotus insert is simply, amazing! It features a stunningly gorgeous pussy that is modeled after Jenna Haze's very own pussy and is made of SuperSkin which looks and feels just like the real thing. This toy is fun to use solo and as a couple, and makes an fantastic gift for the special guy in your life. Whether you are purchasing this for yourself or someone else, you can't go wrong with the Jenna Haze lotus edition!
Great design, feels real, easy to use, easy to clean, can use solo or as couple.
Nothing - it's perfect!
Rating:
Published:July 23, 2012
elrique
extremely useful
elrique
Many say it feels "Just like the real thing," and I would have to disagree with that. It doesn't, and sometimes it doesn't even feel as good as just using your own hand, but it definitely feels unique and very, very pleasurable. The bottom line is if you have the money, no other sleeve beats this product.
Super soft, Versatile, "Next Best Thing", Very pleasurable
Lengthy cleanup, Slightly fragile, Very conspicuous
♥ Amanda ♥
extremely useful
♥ Amanda ♥
The Fleshlight Jenna Haze Lotus is a male masturbator that is built from the famous star Jenna Haze. It is a life-like, soft and smooth masturbation sleeve that is inserted into a discrete, uniquely designed case. The Fleshlight is built to fit even the girthiest man and is easy to grip. However, even with a realistic texture, the Jenna Haze Lotus lacks in internal texture wanted for stimulation.
Life-Like Material, Discrete Design, Fits up to 2", No Slippage.
Lacks internal texture for stimulation.
Rating:
Published:May 14, 2011
skatman91
useful
skatman91
This is probably the greatest male masturbator toy that's out on the market. If you're favorite porn star is Jenna Haze, then you're in for a real treat. This is like you're fucking her only she's in a tube! I really don't think you can get any closer to this.
Real feeling to it. Easy/Fun To use.
Requires little cleaning, but what adult product doesn't, right?
Love me tender - excite reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Love me tender - excite

1001 Pleasures
extremely useful
1001 Pleasures
For the price, I think the Love Me Tender is a fine little masturbator for guys looking to try out a sleeve, or add a new one that's a little different to their line-up. Personally, I like the short size, the open-ended design, and the textured interior hit all the right spots. I've had my eye on a few of the toys from NS Novelties, and I'm glad my first experience with one was a great time.
Easy to penetrate Super stretchy Nice internal texture
Too short for guys who like long/deep sleeves Material may be too soft for some
Rating:
Published:January 28, 2013
Vstroker reviews
Price: $48.97 $69.95
 
 
 
 

Vstroker

On The Real
useful
On The Real
Although the accuracy of the device is not "stroke for stroke," the speed will match up with your momentum and give you that sense of control over the action on screen, unlike anything on the market.
Easy to use, wireless to control, variety of videos to pick from
Won't work with ALL Fleshlight cases, not "stroke for stroke," not hands free, pay content
Rating:
Published:January 24, 2013
Ona pit pleats reviews
Price: $6.99 $9.99
 
 
 
 

Ona pit pleats

1001 Pleasures
extremely useful
1001 Pleasures
In the end, the ribbed texture was more than enough to stimulate me to an intense climax. With its compact size and easy-to-grip design, I know the Ona Pit will go into my regular rotation. I just hope the stretchy material holds up for a while. Time will tell!
Defined ribbed texture Compact size Inexpensive
Slight unpleasant odor Soft material might not be firm enough for all users
Rating:
Published:January 09, 2013
PropertyOfPotter
extremely useful
PropertyOfPotter
Overall we're very pleased with the Ona Pit pleats. It's compact in size making it easy to store and travel with, and has an awesome stretch to it that makes it fit a variety of sizes. While the package does lack the readable instructions, and this toy won't hold up forever, I am impressed with the overall feel and use of this very inexpensive sleeve!
Inexpensive Nicely Textured Reusable Travel Friendly
Japanese Packaging Easy to tear material
Falsepast
useful
Falsepast
This was okay, but nothing you absolutely must try. I just like it because, like the "Miho Deep Throat," it's super easy to clean. This is a pretty good toy if you're looking for something that's cheap and easy to clean. I would not buy this one again, but I'm still keeping it for those lazy days where I want to get off without going through the hassle of cleaning so much.
SUPER easy cleaning, extremely stretchy, cheap, ribbed part feels good.
Ribbed part meant for the shaft, bag is not really good for storage, could've felt better.
Viktor Vysheslav Malkin
extremely useful
Viktor Vysheslav Malkin
Ona Pit Pleats or as I call it The Palm Warrior, is a decent toy that is great for travel and cleans up very easily. The sensations are not over powering and can be described as mild. Unfortunately the size is a double edged sword, it is great for travel but not so great for men that are on the larger size down there.
Easy to clean and very travel friendly!
May not accommodate men on the larger side of the spectrum.
Rating:
Published:October 02, 2011
Passionate Pastor
useful
Passionate Pastor
In the world of over sized masturbation sleeves, the Ona Pit Pleats is a great little toy that gets the job done well and easily.
Ribbed stimulation, ease of grip
Packaging not useful for storage
Rating:
Published:September 15, 2011
Devinn succulent blossom reviews
Price: $11.89 $16.99
 
 
 
 

Devinn succulent blossom

KevinW
extremely useful
KevinW
This masturbator is not for a blessed man. The size is super small. It is very girly and looks like something that my wife would receive. The only thing going for this toy is that it has some ribbing on the inside. Even with that, it is not enough. I was very disappointed.
Ribbed.
Size, appearance.
Rating:
Published:December 30, 2012
queceracera
useful
queceracera
If you're looking for an inexpensive, effective sleeve, look no further. I love the inexplicit look, the easy-grip texture, and the price.
Easy to use, pleasurable
Not particularly long-lasting
grif
useful
grif
Overall this toy was a pretty big let down. Yes, it's tight and the ribs feel really good, but I don't like spending any amount of money on an unsatisfactory product that won't hold up in the long run. Two thumbs down.
Tight, Soft texture, Ribbed
Too small, Material won't hold up, Tedious to clean and maintain
Mainman
useful
Mainman
The Devinn Succulent Blossom is extremely stretchy. This coupled with its relatively thin walls, makes it very easy to slide into with only a modest amount of lubrication.
Rating:
Published:December 11, 2007
Fleshlight Pure reviews
Price: $48.97 $69.95
 
 
 
 

Fleshlight Pure

Sexmonster469
useful
Sexmonster469
Like I said before, it's kind of plain and has no personality to it, like screwing a doughnut. Has a nice gripping feel when orgasming. Might be a bit loose for small guys but has a good feel for larger men. New comers might want to get the STU before plunging into this one. All in all it's a good deal and worth the time and money to buy it. Enjoy yourself.
Fun to use. Feels good. Easy clean up.
Plain and has no personality. Not very tight.
Rating:
Published:December 23, 2012
MellowJello
useful
MellowJello
This is the conservative version of the standard Fleshlight Lady Classic. It has no fancy texture or extra stimulation inside, which for me, being a Fleshlight collector, is kind of boring. After you go super-ribbed it's hard to go back to classic. The Pure is too wide for me, I was able to fit inside hitting everything, but it was a little to loose. Recommended for a big guy who has never tried a Fleshlight before.
Great orifice. Soft. Easy to penetrate.
Not enough suction. Not enough tightness. Boring.
Rating:
Published:May 19, 2012
Inker
useful
Inker
The Fleshlight Pure is a great beginner's men's sex toy. It feels great, and is very durable. It can be used alone, or with a partner!
easy to clean & use, durable, somewhat discreet
texture inside isn't that great
Rating:
Published:December 23, 2011
DeadIzzy
useful
DeadIzzy
Overall I do like this product. It provides enough stimulation on my dick to achieve orgasm, especially as I use it more and my erection gets harder. I don't recall using one of these yet that I haven't liked. I'd like to try one of the Freaks FleshLights some time---but that's because I think they're funny.
Easier insertion and cleaning.
Lighter stimulation due to the texture or possibly the size of the canal.
Rating:
Published:October 19, 2011
Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
The Fleshlight Pure is one of our favorites out of all of the Fleshlights that we own. The texture isn't anything too extreme, but at the same time, the texture is still extremely pleasurable and makes it very easy to orgasm. The only downside is, like all Fleshlights, that they require clean-up, but aside from that, we REALLY like this Fleshlight!
Very pleasurable texture, Interesting orifice, One of our favorites
Requires cleaning, Bit bulky, Nothing too extreme
Rating:
Published:July 31, 2011
SideKick #1 reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

SideKick #1

spiced
extremely useful
spiced
For $12, this toy has given me literally HUNDREDS of high-quality orgasms. I can't think of anything that will give you more pleasure, for less money. Well, maybe a free puppy--but puppies are hard to clean up after. This toy is a breeze to take care of. You can clean AND dry it in less than a minute. Try THAT with your fancy Fleshlight! If you have a penis, and it's not porn-star size, I recommend that you buy this IMMEDIATELY.
Feels great Easy care and storage Inexpensive
May be too small for really large guys
APaleBlueDot
useful
APaleBlueDot
If you're looking for a masturbation sleeve, this one is cheap and easy to use with lube. It's a nice introduction, but it's not a destination point. Something more expensive will probably be a lot more enjoyable for most users.
Easy to clean, isolates messes
Doesn't feel that different from your hand, requires lube
Rating:
Published:December 18, 2012
MAK85
useful
MAK85
If you want to get off and do it discretely and pleasurably, this toy is for you. Easily tucked away; it goes where you go.
Easy clean up with mild soap and water, pliable material, no chemical smell, easily hidden, quiet
Hard to hold on to, somewhat tight for larger guys
Rating:
Published:October 04, 2012
Kipperanne
extremely useful
Kipperanne
The Slipinside masturbation sleeve is a great toy for your male friends. It has a tight grip on you penis and can be used anywhere! Shower approved! With a little experimenting this toy can be great for vaginal stimulation as well! Ladies, this one is for you too!
Water proof Couples can enjoy
Things will stick to this toy!
turtlbrdr
useful
turtlbrdr
I would recomend this to anyone who is looking to get into sleeves. A good first product for a good low price that proves to be durable. If one likes this feeling, they can move onto high models of sleeves and the loss is by no means wallet blowing if you find out you aren't interested!
Simple, Easy to use, Durable, Easy to Clean
Not the most stimulating, Doesn't emulate the real thing.
Deep throat cup reviews
Price: $10.49 $14.99
 
 
 
 

Deep throat cup

babymario
useful
babymario
This cup was a great purchase that I will likely make again. It is a toy that every man should try at least once due to the incredible feeling. It comes with great lube inside and was money well spent. My only complaint is the life span of this product. If they could make a reusable deep throat, I would buy it in a second.
Fantastic feeling Simple design No smell
Life span
Rating:
Published:December 15, 2012
LovelyLady24
somewhat useful
LovelyLady24
The suction is basically a bonus feature for him to enjoy even more. It's clean, safe, and reusable. BEST married-man-on-the-go gift ever!
Full woman feature
Not sure how to clean
lulz
useful
lulz
This is a great toy if you're a beginner or looking for something cheap. It's well made, feels great, and possibly the best toy I've ever had in terms of price/performance ratio. It can be used as many times as you want, not just the one time recommended. However, larger members beware, you're not gonna be able to get it in this thing.
Cheap, strong, nice texture
Terrible suction, may be too tight
JLGothos
useful
JLGothos
This is the toy you want for that immediate intense solo sex that will take your breath away and make you need a moment afterwards.
Prefect for in the moment solo sex, and people that travel a lot.
none that I could find.
Rating:
Published:April 24, 2012
purpletulip
useful
purpletulip
This Deep Throat Cup is basically an open and use cup. It is labeled as a single use toy and may be too tight for above average users.
Everything Comes Pre-packaged
Very tight, messy, sticky
Rating:
Published:March 29, 2012
Falcon Roman Heart's two fisted jack masturbator - mouth and ass reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Falcon Roman Heart's two fisted jack masturbator - mouth and ass

funcouple
extremely useful
funcouple
The Roman Heart Masturbator is a masturbator unlike any other I have tried. It allows for you to penetrate both ends of the same man, or share him with a special someone. Though the generic nature of the design makes you wonder if it is really Roman you are doing, or his not so attractive brother. Bottom line: The Roman Heart Masturbator is great for couples who are looking to get off together, and it makes it exciting if you have a thing for Roman, but solo it's just average.
Double sided, less porous than CyberSkin.
Generic design, bulky.
Rating:
Published:December 02, 2012
Flip hole silver reviews
Price: $69.30 $99.00
 
 
 
 

Flip hole silver

T&A1987
extremely useful
T&A1987
While Silver doesn't quite reach the caliber of Fleshlight it comes damn close. The sensations are powerful, although not as close, the cleaning process is a snap and it's far easier to transport. And yes, the title is a "Nate Silver" reference.
Fantastic sensations. 2 Minute cleaning process. Weird enough to be discrete.
Expensive. Not freestanding. Sometimes the penis grazes the side casing.
Sureshot
extremely useful
Sureshot
Modify the feel of your self-love experience to fit your needs! With adjustable vacuum, ease of cleaning, and simple care and storage, you really can't go wrong. The Tenga Flip Hole has 4 different flavors, each with 3 buttons to personalize your experience for a great night in, as long as the entrance holds to provide sufficient vacuum. Even without a seal, the Flip Hole provides a fantastic experience. Using the right tool for the job has just been made easier...
Hefty; texture feels great (for first time), just good after; enhanced by consistent suction
Entry flaps don't hold together to maintain vacuum; pricey
B8trDude
extremely useful
B8trDude
Wow! Tenga does it again! The Flip Hole Silver is another spectacular addition to the already great line of Tenga masturbators. After sticking your dick into this, you’ll have a tough time finding another masturbator that even comes close.
Expertly engineered for one purpose – to tantalize your penis on its way to total bliss.
It’s a bit noisy.
Jimbo Jones
extremely useful
Jimbo Jones
The Tenga Flip Hole Silver provides an alternative interior texture from the original Flip Hole. The "ice mountains" on the inside provide for a unique and pleasant experience. As with all Flip Holes, the Silver holds the lube inside well and is easy to clean as it is hinged to split in half. The three exterior buttons help adjust the suction. It even comes with vials of the three different kinds of lubes. As long as you aren't too big, the Flip Hole can be a great masturbator.
Stimulating texture Easy to clean Adjustable suction
May be too small for some
Rating:
Published:April 28, 2012
Viktor Vysheslav Malkin
extremely useful
Viktor Vysheslav Malkin
Tenga really outdid themselves with the Flip Hole Silver. The texture resembles a range of mountains and provides wonderful stimulation that is neither too strong or too light, and when one of the three great lubes included is added, the sensations go through the roof. The one and only drawback is the lid can be tough to line up, but once it is properly lined up and the toy is in use, you will not find yourself fretting over it.
Awesome interior texture, great suction, and awesome lube included!
The lid can be hard to line up on the tracks.
Rating:
Published:April 05, 2012
Glow in the dark sorority tease reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Glow in the dark sorority tease

El-Jaro
extremely useful
El-Jaro
If you're looking for a fun toy that won't cost a lot and is good for a couple uses, this isn't too bad of an option. If you're looking for something that will last you a while, you might want to consider something a bit higher in the price category.
Glows in the dark
TIGHT!
Jon S
useful
Jon S
Shane's World Sorority Tease masturbator is an awesome entry level masturbator. The inner dotted, and smooth texture helps aid a quick ejaculation. It glows very bright in the dark, and is very easy to clean. If you are looking for a high quality, simple masturbator... look no further!
Nice inner texture, easy to clean.
Hard to hold, should be longer.
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2012
Starlight Requiem
useful
Starlight Requiem
What can one say about a sex toy that glows in the dark? It's a novel concept, and worth looking at, if only for a cheap thrill. The Tease is a tight little pussy, so lube is a definite plus. Given it's short length, it's primarily suitable for teasing yourself. I suppose one of the good things about this toy is that if you get a green one, you can play Captain Kirk has sex with the green Orion chick. It could also be a great item for those who's fantasies involve petite or little women.
*No Bad Smell *Glows in the Dark
*Kind of Small *Nubs inside aren't that stimulating
AHubbyof2SexualMinds
extremely useful
AHubbyof2SexualMinds
The title says it all. Sorority tease. This just didn't work well, the jelly material had a smell, it was difficult to insert the penis inside, the stimulation was only okay and the cleanup is a nightmare. My advice, look elsewhere.
Small, compact, can be hidden easily.
Rubber/jelly smell, difficult to clean, didn't feel great.
mandi41389
useful
mandi41389
would use again in a heartbeat, my husband loved it and it definately spiced up our nights, highly recommend this to ANYONE
tight sprung back
do not store with other toys of same material (meterial melts)
Rating:
Published:October 08, 2012
Fleshlight girls Lisa Ann lotus reviews
Price: $61.35 $87.65
 
 
 
 

Fleshlight girls Lisa Ann lotus

Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Lisa Ann, a popular female porn star, portrays MILF in her movies. Her Fleshlight Girls Lotus Masturbator is as real as it gets. Designed from a custom mold of her vagina, now you can experience her too. Easy to use and completely discreet, Fleshlight is the number #1 selling male masturbation product on the market. With the quality of this piece it is easy to see why.
Lotus, Custom-mold, easy clean up, comfortable to use.
Not a thing at all.
Rating:
Published:November 01, 2012
Island Style
useful
Island Style
If you're curious I say pull the trigger and get it. Is it as good as the real thing? Hell no. But it's a hell of a lot better than your hand. If I am by myself, this thing can make me cum in 5 minutes or less and that's pretty damned good.
It's fun, soft and a good substitute for the 'real thing'
Clean up is rather tedious, not easy to hide, some may find the depth a little too short
kenchan13
useful
kenchan13
Try this guys and I guarantee you will never want to masturbate again with out it. Finally a sex toy for men that's not icky and gross and cheap.
Soft, water proof, intense, no weird "toy' smell.
Needs to dry after cleaning. I hate to even put that as a con.
Rating:
Published:June 01, 2012
 mjtheprincess
useful
mjtheprincess
This item is worth the cost because it lasts a long time, but you won't. Plus, guys deserve a toy too! It's better than his hand, but it will never beat her mouth.
-realistic -easy cleaning -durable -lightweight
-hard to store discreetly
Rating:
Published:May 23, 2012