Masturbation sleeves reviews

Sort by
Total products: 240
Fleshlight pink lady stamina training unit reviews
Price: $59.46 $69.95
 
 
 
 

Fleshlight pink lady stamina training unit

Masturbation sleeves
Carodenius
extremely useful
Carodenius
This is one of the best male masturbatory products on the market. However, keep in mind that it is only for those looking for an intense experience.
Easy to use Easy to clean Very intense Helps build stamina
Lube hog Can be too intense for beginners or people with bigger members The packaging
Rating:
Published:December 09, 2013
josesmoe
No votes for this review
josesmoe
If you're tired of using your hand all the time and are looking for a nice alternative this is it. You have a quality toy that you can thrust into all night long.
Good change of pace from using your hand Feels nice
Eats lube like crazy
fleshlighter
somewhat useful
fleshlighter
It is an excellent, easy to use, simple, and really good feeling sex toy. You can use it whenever you want and don't have to wait for it.
feeling use it whenever you want to looks good easy use good handling
gets sticky if you don't powder it
sweetlu5858
useful
sweetlu5858
Overall, this is a great product that I will probably never get rid of and it will most likely last that long if I take good care of it.
Does its job Always feels good
Slightly bulky
Rating:
Published:March 02, 2013
xledruidx
useful
xledruidx
I really love this product. It gives very intense orgasms and a very lifelike feeling, and I will keep buying new Fleshlights to review them.
It gives good stimulation and orgasms. and requires minimum amount of lube.
It's too shiny and bright, making it hard to hide (I like the black casings)
Soft tube US reviews
Price: $11.19 $15.99
 
 
 
 

Soft tube US

Sugarfina
No votes for this review
Sugarfina
Great peppermint look, discreet for travel, optimum size for most regular sized dicks. Cute design, did I mention that? Your guy will enjoy this, just make sure he keeps it clean if he wants to keep it around til he kills it with his cock-love!
Discreet Mint-Pepper-Candy Design, Good for Most Guys, Silicone, Good Suction
Larger Guys Get A Bigger One, Lint Sticks to Silicone
Rating:
Published:November 21, 2013
ChuChii
useful
ChuChii
Not into Fellatio , or maybe you want to surprise your hubby. You can use the tenga for foreplay just to get his solider standing and ready for whats to come next. This is really a great product. I really recommend this to every man on this site. Beginner or not.
It's big enough for big members Easy to clean Easy to use
Breaks easily It should be a more then once use product.
Melan!e
extremely useful
Melan!e
After finding out what makes these cups tick, combined with a wonderful overall experience, I can confidently say that Tenga has designed a truly great product. In a bind or on the road, a Tenga cup is the next best thing. This one in particular left my partner wanting more, in a really good way.
Realsitic feel, Ready to use, Adjustable pressure and suction
Smells bad, Can be noisy, Not reusable
Rating:
Published:May 14, 2012
 Top to Bottom
extremely useful
Top to Bottom
After a rather snug experience with the regular sized Soft Tube Cup, I was generally much happier with the Soft Tube US. Softer, more room to *ahem* breathe, which made it much easier to control the pressure on my penis. It makes great training wheels for the Tenga Flip, if you want to take a test drive before buying the car.
Much softer and looser than the regular size, great pressure and suction controls
Less intense orgasm than the regular size, but hey, that could also be my fault!
Rating:
Published:February 01, 2012
optic.ghost
useful
optic.ghost
Overall, I've found Tenga's recent line of onacups to be quite amusing, due in no small part to their modern styling direction and rather baroque performance innovations. Their product line is still quite far from its apex, but this is sure evidence that the field can only continue to improve much to the benefit of deserving men everywhere.
Easily concealable, pre lubricated, well versed toward personal stimulation.
Can be messy during initial encounter, pre lubricated, proper use is not well documented.
Rating:
Published:March 17, 2008
Senso sapphire reviews
Price: $23.79 $33.99
 
 
 
 

Senso sapphire

moresunshine
somewhat useful
moresunshine
This was my 1st toy and I have many now, but this continues to be one of my favorites as it is so easy to use and clean up, plus it gets me off. My lady enjoys it also, with either one of us using it to stroke me off.
Nice texture Easy to clean Perfect size
Wish there was a longer model
Rating:
Published:November 17, 2013
fly1212
useful
fly1212
For me this is strictly for solo use. It is way too stimulating for me to use or have used on me and expect to be of any use for very long.
Fun, great feel, very unique feel
Too short to contain the average member. It's a little like peekaboo when you really go at it.
Rating:
Published:June 08, 2013
T&A1987
extremely useful
T&A1987
This is a sturdy intense sleeve, that will fit all but the largest user. However, there are better deals available. The Head Honcho and Super Head Honcho are sleeves that are as intense, but not abrasive, and half the price. This one requires a lot of care and maintenance.
Intense, brings a powerful climax.
Abrasive and high maintenance, it requires a lot of cleaning, and has a light odor.
Paradox
useful
Paradox
I am very, very, very happy with this toy! I love it and can't get enough. I'm still in shock from it.
Great textures, awesome feeling, and very intense.
Too sticky and too short.
Rating:
Published:October 05, 2011
Day Dreamer
useful
Day Dreamer
I think it is worth it for a single guy or for men in a relationship. It brings in fun for the girl to play with her man.
Its soft and easy to use very low maintanance.
It needs a bag or somthing cuz it collects dust and things.
The tube love glove reviews
Price: $10.49 $14.99
 
 
 
 

The tube love glove

McD
somewhat useful
McD
It's a good, cheap tube for when you want something a little different from your hand. It's cheap enough that you won't want to try to make it last for months.
Cheap, simple, good
Smells, hard to hold at times
Rating:
Published:November 13, 2013
lovelyzombie
extremely useful
lovelyzombie
Servicing, sufficient, practical, and powerful. The tube love glove is certainly the toy you don't want to miss. Pink or purple it doesn't matter the shade. You'll be more than glad that you paid!
easy to clean, price, effective, discreet
material
xtopgunner
extremely useful
xtopgunner
I've always had a struggle trying to find a cheap toy that both feels good and is easy to clean, and I tell you no lie, for me, this is that toy. It is a very stretchy toy that will allow almost all users to get all the way in with little work. And it is very easy to clean. This is a perfect toy for new and experienced users alike.
Stretchy, feels great, easy to clean, simple design.
Slight fruity smell when first opened, little bit on the short side.
Pegee03
extremely useful
Pegee03
I really enjoyed using this toy - it is both realistic in sensation, but also slightly unrealistic because of the high intensity level. I found that there were a number of different ways that I could position it to change the way it felt, and it has lasted a long time without any discoloration or distortion. It does require a little bit of care, but overall it is worth the time.
Relatively discreet, excellent feel
Requires extra care
Rating:
Published:December 25, 2012
Naksetamun
extremely useful
Naksetamun
We really did not enjoy this tube. I was hoping for a handjob aid and only succeeded in tripling my workload. The lube and powder investments were definitely not worth it, as soon as we got it I should have thrown it out. May be great for the single gent wanting a cheap thrill or trainer, as it really desensitized my man, but it's definitely not for this couple. We both agree that we prefer an actual hand to this product any day of the week.
Cheaper, new sensation,
too stretchy, not ribbed enough, lint magnet, desensitizing
Virgin mesh reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Virgin mesh

Starlight Requiem
useful
Starlight Requiem
If you are interested with the quirk of a toy that has the ability of simulating a virginal woman, at least the first time, you'd probably be interested in this one. The ridged tunnel inside has waves and bumps that offer realistic stimulation, though it could have been a little tighter overall. It's definitely a quirky little item that is worth a second look, though it may not be useful for smaller gentlemen.
*Smooth plastic shell to hold onto *Can use like a virgin the first time
*A bit harder to clean
Herzer
useful
Herzer
My wife and I were both interested in trying this out, since neither of us had seen one before. Unfortunately, it was hard to enter and even harder to stay inside with how much it pushed. I'm definitely going to try a more expensive sleeve, but this one was a bit of a let down.
Inexpensive, 100% silicone, nice feeling material
Very difficult to clean and the opening ripped during the first use
Rating:
Published:May 11, 2013
Virgin dots reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Virgin dots

Starlight Requiem
extremely useful
Starlight Requiem
While I can't say this is a perfect masturbator, it's not exactly terrible either. It just requires a bit of user maintenance before it's fully functional. The interior comes lubed and ready, and has numerous bumps within, and feels fairly realistic.
*Discreet Look *Easy to Store
*Bad design *Pre-lubrication causes a mess
Lady original reviews
Price: $45.47 $64.95
 
 
 
 

Lady original

McD
useful
McD
If you're a guy, this should be the first sex toy you buy for yourself. Save up if you have to. Don't bother with cheaper ones or knock offs. This is the baseline benchmark for male sex toys.
Well made, long lasting, feels so damn good!
Takes a while to clean, drying also takes some time
Rating:
Published:November 08, 2013
xtopgunner
No votes for this review
xtopgunner
I don't know how to sell you on this product anymore, it's quite simply the best toy I have ever used in 10 years, and it always leaves you satisfied, and wanting to come back for more. The superskin paired with the controllable suction, coupled with some high quality lube, and you will definitely be glad that you bought this toy. It's sure to rock your world, time after time.
Ultra-realistic, easy to clean, amazing feeling
a bit large
xeff117
No votes for this review
xeff117
All in all this is an ok toy. I had loads of fun using it, and I would suggest it if you have the money and you are looking for something discreet.
-Nice textures -Opens on both ends for cleaning
-Heavy and cumbersome -Not able to clean properly and began to smell
Rating:
Published:June 19, 2013
Prince Alexi
useful
Prince Alexi
Wow! This is such a fantastic addition to your sex life! Overall this is well worth the investment. The Fleshlight is a great solo masturbator and exciting couples toy. Be careful this toy can be addicting.
Sensation! The Fleshlight feels as close to real as I have ever felt.
Time. If you don't have the time to warm her up, she doesn't feel as good.
Rating:
Published:May 17, 2013
SuperStar12
somewhat useful
SuperStar12
I think it's a great deal. I bought mine a while back, so I paid a pretty penny for mine. Don't just take my word for it, buy it for yourself.
It's very discreet
It's a little bigger than I thought
Fleshlight girls Tera Patrick lotus reviews
Price: $55.97 $79.95
 
 
 
 

Fleshlight girls Tera Patrick lotus

DKH&AKH
No votes for this review
DKH&AKH
The Fleshlight feels very much like a real woman and can even have the "tightness" adjusted by screwing the end cap farther off, allowing more air in to decrease the suction. This is by far my favorite masturbation sleeve. The only thing that could possibly make it better would be if it came in some sort of hands-free setup/design.
Life-like feel, adjustable tightness
Not so much a con, but it could be better if it was hands-free.
Rating:
Published:October 24, 2013
LiftedUp
extremely useful
LiftedUp
If you're after one of the best feeling, top-of-the-line masturbators on the market, look no further. It may cost a few bucks more, but for the superior materials, textures, and sensations, I found it well worth it.
Fantastic feel, design, and texture. Retains lube well. Simple clean-up and care.
Suction is not very adjustable, and costs more than many other masturbators.
Rating:
Published:December 18, 2010
BBW Talks Toys
extremely useful
BBW Talks Toys
When this was offered to us for review, I accepted faster than you can say Tera Patrick Lotus Fleshlight! I wasn't sorry. This is, by far, one of the best toys we own. It offers realistic stimulation. My Mister enjoys it a lot! It loses one star for the maintenance, otherwise it would be a 5-star product!
Realistic, Good for solo or couple play
Can be a little cumbersome, Care is a bit high maintenance
Rating:
Published:November 30, 2010
Valyn
useful
Valyn
Honestly, I think every guy should get a Fleshlight for when the real thing isn't around. It's a great investment, and if you close your eyes while using it, you might not be so sure it's a fake!
Unbelievably realistic.
Cleaning can be annoying.
Rating:
Published:March 17, 2010
PurpleReign
useful
PurpleReign
When you come up against a quality sex toy, it is impossible not to admire it. This is the Jack's sex toy equivalent of the Jill's rabbit...minus the multiple orgasms (unless you're under 20). Wonderfully effective design, and a real pleasure to use. The only downside is the cleaning & drying of a Fleshlight. (Women have a better deal with cleaning and storage...but then there are no batteries with a Fleshlight...)
A Premium sex toy that actually delivers as promised. Shockingly realistic sensation.
Premium quality costs. Cleaning is more complicated than a tissue and lube, but not impossible.
Fleshlight Girls Pirates Edition Stoya reviews
Price: $66.47 $94.95
 
 
 
 

Fleshlight Girls Pirates Edition Stoya

JackNit
extremely useful
JackNit
I would say that the Stoya Fleshlight is worth getting, it's definitely my favorite Fleshlight that I own. The price for the special edition is the only downside, but you do get a pretty nice tin and bullet vibe to use on your girl, so that's a bonus that might be worth it. I would definitely buy the Stoya Fleshlight if you are looking at Fleshlights and not sure what one to get. This one is great.
Texture, Realistic, The bullet vibe is pretty strong
Price
Warrior reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Warrior

JackNit
useful
JackNit
The Warrior is a pretty good toy for the money the only other toy like it is the Cobra Libre but there is a big price difference. Where the Cobra does beat the Warrior out in every way that doesn't mean that the Warrior is a bad toy. The Warrior is great if you are looking for a low priced penis vibrator for what you get for the price you pay. There aren't any cons.
Price, Design, Ease of use, Rechargeable
None based on price
Flip hole white reviews
Price: $69.30 $99.00
 
 
 
 

Flip hole white

chillguy2983
useful
chillguy2983
Overall, this is a great toy. I love the look of it, the materials and texture, and overall quality. The flip open design is brilliant for getting an even lube and makes for easy cleaning. Then cover is multifunctional and can also be used as a stand to dry the insides. Using the control panels on both sides of the toy is easy and provides a controlled amount of pressure and suction around your cock. This toy is a bit pricey, but I think that overall it is worth it and is a great product.
Solid feel, great texture/materials, good quality, sleek design, control panel design, easy to clean
Somewhat bulky, only rated for about 50 uses, pricey
Rating:
Published:October 13, 2013
xeff117
useful
xeff117
All in all, this was a fun product. The ability to open it up to clean it was a really neat feature that I enjoyed. Squeezing the toy to change the amount of friction on your penis was interesting, but always made for sore fingers after a session was complete.
Nice textures on the inside Easy to clean
Material turned yellow after a few months Fingers would get sore from squeezing
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2013
theman1234
useful
theman1234
This toy feels great and has kept me "coming" back for more. It's very durable and has already stood the test of time. Though every so often a very thorough cleaning should be done; the everyday cleaning is very easy and quick.
Amazing textures ease of cleaning (see review) keeps lube in toy will last a long time
A very thorough cleaning can be difficult
Rating:
Published:February 17, 2013
1001 Pleasures
extremely useful
1001 Pleasures
I had a fun time with the Tenga Flip Hole. Once I was able to penetrate it, the material and textures delivered a lot of pleasure. Manipulating the internal orifice with external buttons was a high point for me and something I haven’t experienced with any other masturbator. I am hoping it holds up for many repeated uses; in the end, that will be the deciding factor on whether the Tenga Flip Hole is worth its premium price. Assuming it’s built to last, I think I’ve just found a new favorite toy.
Buttons offer great manual stimulation during use. Nicely textured internal material.
Tight! Can be difficult to penetrate. Soft material bulges out of openings in the side.
deletedaccount01
useful
deletedaccount01
This toy is for you if you like fancy masturbation sleeves and want a reusable one that is easy to clean. Do not choose this toy if you are looking for vibration or suction, because this offers neither. It will give you eye-popping orgasms for a long time to "come." I can't really say anything bad about this toy. It is amazingly and creatively designed to get you off faithfully and powerfully. It is worth the high price tag, as you will not need to replace it.
easy to clean, durable, intense, comes with great lube
light odd smell, does not maintain suction, not many model choices
Rating:
Published:October 25, 2012
Fleshlight girls Tori Black reviews
Price: $55.97 $79.95
 
 
 
 

Fleshlight girls Tori Black

PQ
No votes for this review
PQ
This product is worth it! It is a great masturbator that does the job. It is warm, stretchy, very sensitive and comfortable to use. It does require clean up after every use, but it is an easy clean up. I will buy a second one, for sure!
Real feeling, Effective, No odor, No noise, Very smooth
High Maintenance
Rating:
Published:October 07, 2013
B&C
useful
B&C
All in all, we are very happy with our purchase and would recommend it to any wife/girlfriend/lover that is looking to get a toy for their guy or any guy that is looking to experience a toy of his own.
Comfort, Variable suction, Depth and internal textures.
Size, Cleaning, Cumbersome nature of getting the warm experience.
Rating:
Published:August 25, 2012
mm098
useful
mm098
The Tori Black Fleshlight is the perfect toy for fans of Tori's. The texture feels amazing, and I would suggest pairing this toy up with her interactive sex video to get the full Tori experience.
It's a mold of Tori Black It's a Fleshlight
None
Save 15% Now
Adonis vibrating stroker reviews
Price: $23.79 $27.99
 
 
 
 

Adonis vibrating stroker

Masturbation sleeves
Marie Hanna
useful
Marie Hanna
Overall, I really like the vibration functions of this toy, but the sleeve could use a little work. It's not going to stretch to fit larger men and if you don't like nubs, then this isn't for you. It is a great, low maintenance toy though and offers a little more than the average masturbator.
Sleeve plus vibrator, easy to use, great for different experience levels
It may not fit everyone
TCO191
extremely useful
TCO191
While I liked the visual design of the Adonis stroker, the functionality of the device suffered so much that I pretty much gave up on it. The vibrator itself is a solid 10 function bullet vibe, but it doesn't produce enough vibration to make it work it. The sleeve visually looks nice, but is too tight, not well designed, and clings to the side of the penis, even with enough lube. I would recommend looking elsewhere for a combo sleeve+vibrator.
Masturbation sleeve + vibrator all in one.
Not enough vibrations to make it worth it. Sleeve was awkward, kinked, and felt poorly designed.
Flip hole red reviews
Price: $69.30 $99.00
 
 
 
 

Flip hole red

apotheosis
No votes for this review
apotheosis
The Tenga Flip Hole Red is like no other masturbator out on the market. It combines thoughtful design, performance and aesthetics into one striking package. It's not without its flaws, but it's definitely one of the best masturbators I've used.
-Easy to clean and dry -Clean attractive aesthetic -Variable suction
-May be too loose for smaller men -Cap can be tricky to put on
Zandrock
extremely useful
Zandrock
Overall this is an excellent masturbator. It seems to have good durability, has great texture, and a sexy red shell. Overall a fun toy to use alone or with a partner that will provide a lot of sensation and fun to your sexy times. An excellent buy for any male in my opinion.
-Texture -Buttons
-Might be too loose for some
Rating:
Published:June 22, 2013
 mjtheprincess
extremely useful
mjtheprincess
The Tenga Flip Hole Red is a girl's best friend! It has allowed me to produce some of the quickest "quickies" ever, it's easy to clean, it's lightweight, and it offers many unique ways to customize each user's experience. Not to mention it surpasses it's 50 use advertised limit with ease! Tenga Flip Hole is one of my go to masturbators when I am the one doing the work for my man, and it is a necessary piece in every man's toy collection!
+easy to clean +easy for women to handle! +innovative +intense texture
- buttons won't stay pushed down - may lack "tightness" for some
Rating:
Published:February 21, 2013
BladedOne
extremely useful
BladedOne
Easy to clean. Fun to use. Even easy to hide with personal hygiene products without having something to state "HEY, I'M A MASTURBATOR".
Cleans easily. Changing grip changes sensation 3 lubes for different sensation
Needs more texture and or firmness
Incendiaire
extremely useful
Incendiaire
The Tenga Flip Hole is an interesting alternative to the Fleshlight, which benefits from being much easier to clean. Personally I found the internal texture to be quite unsatisfying compared to my Fleshlights, but that could just be peculiar to the Red model, and not indicative of the Flip Hole line as a whole.
Very easy to clean, solidly constructed.
The texture inside did very little for me.
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2012
Double hole cup reviews
Price: $12.59 $17.99
 
 
 
 

Double hole cup

TCO191
extremely useful
TCO191
I was happy with the experience and if I had to go on a trip and needed some enjoyment to take along, this would work well since you can throw it away after use. I enjoyed the BITTER side quite a bit. The material was soft, the suction was good, and it just felt nice. The SWEET side was nice as well, but a bit bland. However, if push comes to shove, I'd probably go with a step up with a reusable toy, or I would go a step down and use the Tenga egg, which overall, has a better sensation for me.
Soft material. Sucking sensation is nice. Can be discreet. Quality feel for a "throw-away".
Single use per side. Not a lot of texture. Sponge fell out during use. "pst, pst" noise during use.
.........
somewhat useful
.........
This one's a bit small, but you have to check out this thing. The suction and lubrication mechanisms are pure genius, and lead to an enriched and very sexy experience.
Travel-friendly, lubrication mechanism
Disposable toy, price point for disposability
Rating:
Published:May 11, 2013
FluffyTech
useful
FluffyTech
This is a fine product worth your time and money for anyone wanting to have some solo fun, indulge a partner, or give your boy something to play with when you're not feeling the mood. It's a reasonable price for a solid addition to your toy chest and will give you a good idea of whether you'd be willing to try Tenga's other offerings.
Good discreet design, excellent feeling, easy to maintain and hide.
Too much watery lube may turn off first-time users.
violet123
useful
violet123
A good ona cup for those on the go. Sleek and slim makes for a good masturbation session. Easy to use alone or with a partner.
interesting design, dual holes with unique sensations
comes pre-lubed, hard to clean
Rating:
Published:October 08, 2012
carl2000
useful
carl2000
The product is not that remarkable. It is a good idea, but the execution is not there. I expected more for the price, but then again, I got two experiences for the price of one.
Easy to use Two different textures Easy to store
Not that great of an experience A bit too small if you are on the large side Can be too tight
Ballers bolt stroker reviews
Price: $22.39 $31.99
 
 
 
 

Ballers bolt stroker

RebelSentry
extremely useful
RebelSentry
This toy is a little bit bigger, if you have small hands might be a problem. I loved it, it can be a little noisy if you use too much lube, but besides those two cons this toy is perfect I have never orgasmed so hard in my life(Except with real sex.) with any other toy. If you want a great toy I suggest you grab this toy and start ballin!
Double Ended/ Easy Clean Discreet Great Feel/ Good Texture
Little noisy Little Large
lovelyzombie
useful
lovelyzombie
Unfortunately, this is not the best toy out there in my opinion, but if you are looking for a double-ended stroker with some bulk to it, then this is perfect for you.
Easy to clean, double-sided, waterproof
Too bulky, not very effective, smell, price
FlashFuchsia
extremely useful
FlashFuchsia
The Ballers Bolt Stroker is a hidden gem in a masturbatorial world obsessed with Fleshlight and Tenga. It's got a killer texture that can be experienced in two directions. It's even got a pleasant fruity scent. Even if you don't like it, its outer shape makes for a great double stress ball. I know I say this with almost every toy I review, but if you and/or your boyfriend has a penis, you should totally buy this.
Discreet Double-Ended Good texture
Kind of large Kind of noisy
VeganChick (is Gone)
extremely useful
VeganChick (is Gone)
The Baller Bolt Stroker is a great introduction to masturbators for men. Its vibrant color and easy maintenance are pluses, and its multiple lube compatibility make it great for anyone. Beware that the stroker does have a horrible fruity smell, but as long as you aren't masturbating your nose, it should be bearable. It's enjoyable and affordable.
Affordable, easy to use, pretty color
Horrible fruity smell, no good storage, sticky/greasy residue
Rating:
Published:April 12, 2013
CafeSabroso
extremely useful
CafeSabroso
The Ballers Bolt Stroker is a dual-opening, soft masturbator that features two different textures on each end. The stroker is non-realistic and is fairly quiet in use. The two openings make the masturbator easy to clean, but in use it may be messier than closed-back strokers. The TPE material is phthalate-free and easy to care for, but is more oily than the TPE from some other manufacturers, and it has a noticeable fruity scent that also transfers to one's hands.
Double-ended, easy cleanup, easy to use.
Scented material, leaves residue on hands, bulkier than necessary.
Rating:
Published:August 22, 2012
Daisy's playpal reviews
Price: $13.99 $19.99
 
 
 
 

Daisy's playpal

lexxxmoonchild
extremely useful
lexxxmoonchild
This toy is a good option if you're thinking about buying a masturbation sleeve but aren't sure about spending the money on a more high quality alternative, this toy is a pretty good compromise. It's cute design and pleasurable texture makes this perfect for solo play, or for use with a partner. Just be careful, because the material isn't very durable, and has the tendency to collect dirt and bacteria.
Cheap Great for beginners
Fragile Material collects bacteria
lovelyzombie
useful
lovelyzombie
Daisy's playpal may not be the look that you want, but it certainly has the qualifications to make you feel pretty great!
Nice design and color, good size
Hard to clean, a little sticky, noisy
rashacting
useful
rashacting
As a first time toy, it's decent. Although clean-up is easy, it's the drying part that really brings this down. It's hard to get 100% dry and the material tends to stick onto a lot of things.
soft, flexible, textured
Sticky, hard to store, smells
Rating:
Published:December 21, 2012
jryder3891
useful
jryder3891
This is a great item and I use it all the time. I would recommend this to friends and buy another one if I needed to.
Stretchy, stimulation chambers, strong
Jelly-type material, Short
Rating:
Published:October 30, 2012
Bolt Vanderhuge
extremely useful
Bolt Vanderhuge
Daisy's Playpal is a wonderful toy and would recommend it to someone who is looking for some close ended, suction filled fun. It has wonderful innards, good design, and works well with water based applications. On the other side, I found it was extremely easy to damage to unbearable levels.
Three chambers in the channel, nubbed, lovely color, suction like crazy!
Toy broke easily, initial cleaning can be a pain due to the fact it is closed at the end.
Fleshlight ice lady crystal reviews
Price: $48.97 $69.95
 
 
 
 

Fleshlight ice lady crystal

PassionCpl
extremely useful
PassionCpl
Following the success of both the regular and 'designer' Fleshlights, the Ice Crystal is a great idea on paper that fails to deliver in real life. If you want to see a teaser of what goes on during sex then it's fine, but if you're hoping to see anything clearly then forget it. An uninteresting internal texture and a much sticker SuperSkin only helps to make this something of a flop. Save your money and buy one of the superior Fleshlight Girls models instead.
Clear case
Sleeve is not clear, difficult to see what's going on, boring internal texture, tacky/gummy material
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2013
General Iroh
extremely useful
General Iroh
Overall I give it an easy 5/5. The texture is very unique and basically just a larger version of the Flight with some added textures and goodies. Anyone under 4.5" girth and 6" length will love this.
Durable Realistic Not much Lube use You will love it
Expensive High Maintenance Not Discreet
Zombirella
extremely useful
Zombirella
The Fleshlight Ice Lady Crystal is a crystal, see-through, realistic looking, highly textured male masturbator. The superskin material is as close to the real thing as it gets. The textures are very great for penis stimulation. What is even greater about this particular model is that it is see-through so you get to enjoy the sexy show even better!
Textures "Real feel" See-through
Upkeep
Rating:
Published:June 13, 2012
overstimulatedmale
useful
overstimulatedmale
This is by far one of my favorite toys. Not only does the crystal texture feel amazing in every way, the fact that I can see myself inside the sleeve really turns me on even more.
Adds great visual stimulation, Inner Crystal texture is amazing, Great for foreplay
Material becomes sticky without proper care
Rating:
Published:May 13, 2012
ge0rge
useful
ge0rge
I think the toy is worth it, however I would buy it on sale. I don't know if it is worth the $50. My husband said it felt good, but remember to have yourself and the toy well lubricated before any playing begins.
Skin like texture Easy to use
Cleaning was hard and too time consuming
Rating:
Published:May 10, 2012
Shuttle - Power Beads reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Shuttle - Power Beads

Kilgorescowboy
useful
Kilgorescowboy
The nice suction and texture felt pleasant, but over all it was to much work for me personally. I didn't like the loud suction noises - they were almost too distracting and after a few seconds of use, lube started leaking out of the seams of the shuttle. This made things too slick and complicated stroking. At completion, when your swimmers start leaking out, it's not too cool. It has some weight to it, so if it takes you a while to finish, your arm will be sore.
The shuttle is its own storage compartment, waterproof, 10 function bullet
Too much work to maintain, shuttle leaked while in use, loud
Nick Hawk the handy handy reviews
Price: $10.49 $14.99
 
 
 
 

Nick Hawk the handy handy

Di's Guy
No votes for this review
Di's Guy
Two textures for twice the fun. The Nick Hawk Handy Handy will be wrapped around my cock every chance I have.
Easy to use, Easy to clean, Makes for a pleasurable masturbating session
Ridges on both side, in and out, would be great
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2013