Masturbation sleeves reviews

Sort by
Total products: 243
Real love shake reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Real love shake

Taz in bed
extremely useful
Taz in bed
When using The Real Shake Love, I was expecting a suction type masturbator, boy was I disappointed. It was more of a loose goose masturbator. I was looking for an easy maintenance clean up toy and got a hard to clean one. I am no beginner; I like firmness and suction in a toy. I was disappointed when the toy did not have the two features. If you're a beginner then this is for you.
It has a nice ribbed texture.
It is very hard to clean. It wasn't a tight fit on my penis.
Rating:
Published:September 27, 2010
Shakers Vol.4 reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Shakers Vol.4

El-Jaro
extremely useful
El-Jaro
Sure, shake it up; it won't change it up that much. For as much time and hassle this toy requires, you're better off using a good lube and your hand; the clean up would be easier and you wouldn't have to wonder how to recycle it.
Novelty item, good for laughs.
Design, egg white lube, unreadable instructions.
deadpoet
extremely useful
deadpoet
The Shakers Vol. 4 is a cheaply made TPE sleeve. He is a beginners sleeve for men who live in a dorm, have roommates, or may still live at home. He comes with a tube of water-based lube from Vanessa & Co. He is a little sticky at first and has a burnt smell to him. If you know how to read Japanese, you will be able to follow the written instructions, but there are pictures, if you don't. He may begin to squeak and rip at the seem after a few uses, but he will still be usable.
discreet, own case, comes with lube, packaging is great for a gift box
sticky, light smell, looks cheaply made, can't read instructions, may begin to squeak
Rating:
Published:July 08, 2010
Catielove
extremely useful
Catielove
This is more of an actual "novelty" than a sex toy. Definitely wouldn't purchase this on my own, nor would my husband.
None
Cheaply made, breaks after one use, not very pleasurable
Rating:
Published:June 30, 2010
Climax gems aquamarine stroker reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Climax gems aquamarine stroker

El-Jaro
extremely useful
El-Jaro
I love the unusual design of this toy! After a very unsuccessful first use, I warmed up to it and even grew to love it! Storage can be a bit of a pain if you're trying to hide it, but it's a good trade off with how good it feels.
Unusual design, black light reactive, and very easy to clean.
The name doesn't fit the product and it is too textured for anything but quickies.
jedent
useful
jedent
If you're willing to do some upkeep, this sleeve is pretty fun to jack off with. Even though the material is pretty high maintenance if you want to keep it safe, the air bubble design of this sleeve is sure to give you an interesting playtime experience.
Large, cool air bubble thing
Material safety and high maintenance
Rating:
Published:September 06, 2010
Big man masturbator reviews
Price: $28.99
 
 
 
 

Big man masturbator

Blade10188
useful
Blade10188
I was extremely happy with this product's performance. It's very durable and forms to fit tightly. I would recommend this toy as a gift for a friend or just for yourself, ether way someone will be happy with it
Great feel, wonderful design, easy to store, decent to clean, and durable
Can have issues with an air pocket at the tip
Boobs and Lubes
useful
Boobs and Lubes
This should work well for average sized guys or pencil shape penises. I had to ram my cock into it to get to the tip and after 4 or 5 times of that, I got sore. I will refrain from giving it a one star seeing that it may work good for some. If there was a return policy, I would have sent it back. In a good faith attempt, I will try and stretch this toy out with one of my wife's dildos.
Very sturdy, good idea, transparent for cleaning.
I could only get myself into this masturbator by pushing very hard.
Rating:
Published:March 14, 2010
Ninebillionman
somewhat useful
Ninebillionman
Buy something else, this toy does not work at all. Spend your money on something that is actually worth it and save yourself the trouble.
None.
Very small, lack of stimulation, painful.
Rating:
Published:June 10, 2009
Average Joe
extremely useful
Average Joe
The Big Man's Masturbator is a sleeve with ample room to fit the above average cock. It is designed for super suction due to it's closed end and the 3 exterior ribs makes holding and pumping it as easy as 1, 2, 3.
Fits cocks that are up to 2" in diameter.
Will take a long time to dry.
Rating:
Published:January 21, 2009
Kayden's cyberskin hand job stroker reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Kayden's cyberskin hand job stroker

BigDaddy10
somewhat useful
BigDaddy10
This toy was very neat and I had a ball with it. I must say this toy was not bad priced for its features.
Stimulating with hand-painted finger nails
Greasy
Rating:
Published:August 24, 2010
Apinkjellybean04
useful
Apinkjellybean04
This toy was rather fun I have to be honest I was not to sure about it at first. My husband says now he has something to help him when I'm not in the mood.
Very real like
Sticky,Strong Odor
Rating:
Published:August 22, 2010
Supersex stroker reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Supersex stroker

Johndoe
useful
Johndoe
A toy worth far more than it's priced for, well worth the money of your newest toy user or the experienced (self) lover.
Intense sensation, great single or partner use, and easy clean up
Rubber and cheap "end cap"
Daddy'sPuppy
useful
Daddy'sPuppy
If you like pink, I think it would be really good, its definitely pink and cant be mistaken for any other color. Would definitely recommend for cut men but have uncut men think twice. It's not that the material is hard but the bumps themselves aren't as flexible as others out there, specially when rubbing on the rim of the exposed glands.
Closed end keeps cum in and is reversible.
i think if your sensitive the ribs are too rough. Pink kinda feminine and too loud.
Kizoka The Dark Wolf
useful
Kizoka The Dark Wolf
If you are looking for a toy that will give you more than one way to masturbate this is the toy for you. The toy has two sides to use and should easily fit most men. Its a great toy to get you off when you need relaxation or if you are looking to start getting into toys. Just be slightly careful about storing it as the bright pink color can be easily seen.
Easily fits, can use both sides for masturbation.
The color makes it hard to hide.
Viktor Vysheslav Malkin
extremely useful
Viktor Vysheslav Malkin
This neat Stroker has far more pros than cons. With two texture option, nubs or ribs, you make the call. Both provide adequate stimulation that makes up for the short length of the product. You can not go wrong with this product.
Two textures, nubs and ribs, nice design, nice package, travel friendly.
Short in length.
Rating:
Published:January 21, 2010
buttslut
useful
buttslut
This simple product does what it is intended to do and that is to get you off. There are no fancy bells or whistles. The designers kept it simple with this one and it paid off. Good overall product and I would recommend it to anyone.
Can be turned inside out for different sensations. Easy cleanup.
The nubby side would be better if the nubs were a little stiffer.
Rating:
Published:January 03, 2010
Stroker bud reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Stroker bud

Blade10188
useful
Blade10188
In short, I found this to be a low quality product that could have been made much better if someone made the hole bigger and not so close to one side
Good feeling and can use any lube
Small, can't sterilize, and it ripped
Ricky
useful
Ricky
I found that it felt best if I only penetrated up to the base of the bud itself, with occasional thrusts all the way through the flower. The toy was doing its job perfectly, but it did not make me feel that I was going to orgasm too quickly. I was happy that I could enjoy the pleasure until I decided I needed that final burst of satisfaction.
Rating:
Published:November 12, 2007
Fleshlight non-descript reviews
Price: $64.95
 
 
 
 

Fleshlight non-descript

Yoda
extremely useful
Yoda
The Fleshlight non-descript is the best male masturbator toy I have ever tried. It is both well made and well designed, and it works sooo well. If you are tired of flimsy, sleazy-looking pocket pussies that can be embarrassing to own, then try one of these.
Soft, Yielding Material Hard Plastic Housing Adjustable Suction
I wish the non-descript model was available in other textures
Rating:
Published:August 08, 2010
Dangerous Lilly
extremely useful
Dangerous Lilly
I have to say, we really like this item. While the non-descript / original canal might not be the most perfect one for my husband's preferences, he still thoroughly enjoys it. Better than a blowjob / sex? No. Better than his hand? A big hearty yes.
Better than your hand!
Not really a big con, but clear material is quite tacky/sticky-ish
Rating:
Published:February 01, 2010
Lov3 BirdZ
useful
Lov3 BirdZ
Would I buy another one? Yes I would, I'm actually looking into getting one that has color and with a different texture to change it up a bit. Go with the clear one if you want to see how things work in there, the wave texture was actually great! If you don't want something too extreme like the bumps or too plain, like the original, I highly recommend the Wave.
The Waves inside Felt Amazing! The suction adjust was helpful.
Once you wash it and let it dry, it gets really sticky.
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2009
Bulma
extremely useful
Bulma
This phthalate-free and hypoallergenic TPR, called "Superskin", feels amazing and is durable. Heat under warm water, lube it up, and enjoy the best selling male sex toy in the world. Hailed as the king of masturbators for a reason, the Fleshlight is simple to use, easy to care for, and fun for solo or partner play.
Material feels amazing, hypoallergenic, twist cap allows customized suction.
"Original" sleeve is a little loose.
Rating:
Published:September 25, 2008
Free Gift
Cobra Libre II reviews
Price: $129.99

Color: Black / Red

Select color

 
 
 
 

Cobra Libre II

Hands free masturbators
Gary
extremely useful
Gary
This is one amazing masturbation toy that definitely changes the whole game when it comes to this kind of device. If you are looking for something new that you can really just sit back and enjoy the ride with, this is it. On the lower setting you could probably extend your sessions as long as you wanted them to be. On the high settings, the sensations are unlike anything out there for men!
Unlike any other toy you have experienced. Different patterns & speeds create many great sensations.
May not be good for a quick session, for some users.
Jack grip reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Jack grip

ToyTimeTim
extremely useful
ToyTimeTim
Need to get a grip? Want a realistic feel in a safe material? Then this toy might be for you. Great feel Awesome material (anti-bacterial).
Anti-bacterial, feels real, silicone or water based lube compatible.
Not long enough, too big for smaller hands.
Rating:
Published:July 15, 2010
deadpoet
extremely useful
deadpoet
Jack grip by Doc Johnson is a wonderful first masturbation sleeve. He is inexpensive, and greatly designed with a realistic texture on the inside. He does have a smell, that I like, but my boyfriend didn't. He also tends to get sticky after cleaning, but then you just apply corn starch to him and he is like new again
realistic feeling, easy to clean, easy to use
sticky when cleaned, has a smell,
Rating:
Published:June 14, 2010
NY Toyfan
extremely useful
NY Toyfan
Is the Jack Grip a better version of the old cupped hand? I don't think so. It's a nice design idea in theory, but it lacks the texture and the grip of your hand. The hand that has brought you to orgasm thousands of times is right there- just on the outside of the Jack Grip sleeve- not more than a quarter of an inch away from your penis. So close, and yet so far.
Easy to travel with, Comes with a nice instructional insert.
Too soft and squishy, hard to handle with lubed hands, not realistic feeling.
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2010
Kinky Skier
extremely useful
Kinky Skier
The Jack Grip by Doc Johnson is an inexpensive, fun masturbation sleeve. It's design allow you to get a firm hold on your cock, your a grippy good time. The material is very life like, along with the natural texture on the inside, though the smell is a little distracting, though my wife mentioned it smelled "good". In all, it's a steal for the price, and a good time too.
Natural feeling UR3 material, ergonomic grip, more natural feeling inside texture.
Strong scent, shallow, not enough stimulating texture for some.
Rating:
Published:March 31, 2010
Illusion
useful
Illusion
It's not really worth too much of a look if you're interested in something intense or visually interesting, but it's a fun toy to play around with. In the long run it'd be much more worthwhile to find something with better texture, a better look, length, etc.
Simple, cheap, easy to use and clean.
Not that interesting or intense, too loose.
Rating:
Published:November 04, 2009
Si-x type r sleeve reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Si-x type r sleeve

Maiden
extremely useful
Maiden
The Si-x type r sleeve is well-made, durable, and accommodates all but the longest of cocks, and has nice textures. Definitely better than your hand, and is great for some variety if you are on a budget. If you are looking for something that is more exciting or feels more like a vagina, you will need to spend more and or take your chances on something that might not hold up as well.
Quality easily exceeds the price you pay. Fits longer and wider penises than most at this price.
Nothing overly exciting. Closed end makes it a bit harder to clean.
Meggan Mallone pocket pal reviews
Price: $33.99
 
 
 
 

Meggan Mallone pocket pal

Samanti
extremely useful
Samanti
Meggan Mallone, Meggan Mallone, I thank you for your Pocket Pal. My husband has been learning to keep his competency and it is all thanks to you my little friend. Ultra realistic and a velvety feel, this will keep you wanting more. Definitely capable for use with couples or even for a beginner who would like to have a feel of a real woman. This is definitely something for you to keep.
Realistic feel and look. Very exciting.
Color doesn't stay. Not long enough for some men. Squeaky noise during use.
Sizuru stretchy ribbed masturbator reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Sizuru stretchy ribbed masturbator

tethered
useful
tethered
Definitely for less well-endowed men. However, it can be salvaged for the average male if purchased accidentally, especially with a bullet vibe or with more creative uses.
Nice feeling material, pretty color.
Way too short/painfully tight.
Rating:
Published:June 26, 2010
LoveNixie
extremely useful
LoveNixie
If you are looking for something small to add to your collection, and aren't too worried about longevity or functionality, then this might be a good buy. If you want more bang for your buck, look elsewhere.
Compact size, interior ribs feel nice.
Smelly, sticky, tiny, and cheaply made
Rating:
Published:April 29, 2010
jedent
useful
jedent
If you're a slightly less than average sized guy who doesn't mind his head not getting any of the attention, then by all means fuck this toy. If you're into things that feel like vaginas though, keep moving. This may not be the best toy for you.
Inside texture felt nice.
Smell, too small, cheaply made.
Rating:
Published:April 26, 2010
Flesh light reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Flesh light

Carrie Ann
extremely useful
Carrie Ann
The Shaki Flesh Light, at half the weight of other similar toys, is easy to use with built in ribbed grips on its exterior and a realistic, nubbed, moderate tightness interior. The Cyberskin warms to feel even more realistic under warm water, is fairly easy to clean, and provides just the right sensation for most users; not too nubbed, not too plain, not too tight, not too large. Discreet, built in storage to keep lint away.
Super soft, plushy, realistic, easy to grip, light weight.
Cyberskin is porous and can be hard to care for.
Rating:
Published:June 25, 2010
Suzumiya kokomi ribbed masturbator reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Suzumiya kokomi ribbed masturbator

Escheresque
extremely useful
Escheresque
A keeper! My husband uses this on his own and I use it on him. He gets so incredibly stimulated. So don't let looks deceive you. This is a fantastic masturbator.
IT WORKS! The material is stretchable enough to fit any size and easily cleanable.
NOT DISCREET! Seriously, neon-green? They must want this to look like a UFO porn prop.
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2010
Gardenvy
extremely useful
Gardenvy
Anyone have an alien fantasy? No seriously, this male masturbator is a very nice lil' piece of green ass. I'd recommend it to all the penises in the world and outer space too. We've enjoyed our encounter, with Suzumiya Kokomi the Anime Japanese alien m-ASS-turbator, and I'd purchase her again if anything were to happen to her. Abduction by alien penis maybe?
Great feeling, stretchy, inexpensive, neat packaging.
Smells kinda weird.
Save 30%
Beaded masturbator reviews
Price: $8.39 $11.99
 
 
 
 

Beaded masturbator

Masturbation sleeves
Captain Stubing
extremely useful
Captain Stubing
Buy as a gag gift, too much of a waste of time otherwise. I think an old fashioned Water Weenie would work better. Spend your money on a good hand lube first.
Soft, Beads are nice.
Not tight enough, Pain in the ass to clean!
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2010
sandman
somewhat useful
sandman
This toy was not what I was hoping for. Masturbation should be pleasurable, not painful (unless you want it to be). It is a simple toy; it will get you off, but not blow your mind.
Nice sensation, gets the job done.
Too tight, tough to clean the inside.
Rating:
Published:September 28, 2009
Peach Pai masturbator reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Peach Pai masturbator

ScottA
extremely useful
ScottA
The Peach Pai masturbator is a TPE, almost-real-feel handheld sleeve that stretches to fit almost anyone and feels great. It includes three distinct texture areas for maximum stimulation and, as the manufacturer promises, does feel a bit like a non-sticky marshmallow. TPE makes this sleeve much easier to care for than some real-feel materials, and the thick walls spread out hand pressure for a more uniform, tight experience.
Feels great, reusable, and just wait till you try squeezing it around your or your partner's penis.
Floppiness can be irritating at times, closed design makes cleanup difficult.
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2010
redheadedperfection
useful
redheadedperfection
The Peach Pai offers some great sensations, and will help anyone get off time and time again. It's well worth the $20 (when it becomes available for purchase), and it is definitely a must-have for the well endowed man!
It'll fit everyone, up to and including anyone with a 2x4 between their legs. Very intense!
Too loose for an average sized person.
Rating:
Published:May 19, 2010
Shakers Vol.1 reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Shakers Vol.1

LoveNixie
extremely useful
LoveNixie
My opinion on Shakers is that this is an impulse, one night stand sort of change-up in your masturbation routine just for a different feel. It isn't a long term toy partner and the quality of the toy reflects it. For someone with other better quality sleeves this will leave you unhappy, but for a beginner this may be just what you need to get started. A very mediocre toy with nothing that really stands out about it.
Light, Travel friendly, Disposable, Easy entry, Good value, Beginner toy.
Cheaply made, very tight, not satisfying, doesn't compete well with other sleeves.
ScottA
extremely useful
ScottA
The Shakers Vol. 1 provides an inexpensive, non-explicit, single-use (or several times if you use condoms) male masturbation sleeve, that provides three different stimulating textures (two styles of nubs and a section of ridges) in a tight-yet-soft TPR sleeve.
Stimulating, not realistic looking, no smell, pthathlates-free, inexpensive.
Single-use or limited multiple uses with condoms. May not fit large penises comfortably.
Rating:
Published:May 13, 2010
ArmyWife Kira
extremely useful
ArmyWife Kira
If you want to add something new and different to your jerk off session and don't like dealing with the clean up this is great for you. Shakers Vol. 1 is supposed to mimic a virgin pussy. It is definitely a splurge item but a fun one at that. Beware though if you get too rowdy or take too long to finish the cup's foam protecting you from the rough plastic edge starts to come off! OUCH! I'm only giving 3 stars because of this.
No clean up just use and toss, nubs and ribs for added stimulation, awesome lube.
Foam comes off edge of cup causing pain.
Rating:
Published:May 11, 2010
Travel jack master style B reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Travel jack master style B

namelesschaos
extremely useful
namelesschaos
The travel Jack Master is a good concept poorly executed. The toy is like a smaller more travel friendly version of the Tenga flip hole. However the construction is shoddy, the strip holding the sleeve in place comes lose and worse still the toy opens will using it creating the potential for unfortunate chomping action. Other than that I would have also preferred a firmer internal texture.
Travel friendly; opens for easy cleaning.
Snaps open during use; poor construction; texture is too soft.
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2010
 Openfire
useful
Openfire
This toy is a must buy if you are looking for a really easy to clean masturbator with various sensations, without having to buy a Tenga Flip Hole for almost 100 bucks. It provides a unique experience with every use if you play with it for a while, opening the universe of pleasure before your eyes!
Feels great, very customizable, SUPER easy cleaning.
Hinges may be a little weak, sounds it makes.
Viktor Vysheslav Malkin
extremely useful
Viktor Vysheslav Malkin
Designed with the traveler and the busy man in mind, this high quality mastubator performs quite well. One of the easiest mastubator or strokers to clean with its break-open design. Besides some concerns with the hinges and other little designs concerns, this is an over all good quality mastubator and well worth the time and money.
Unique interior textures, extremely easy to clean, and no smell. Very travel friendly!
Initial stickiness, some hinge concerns.
Rating:
Published:February 22, 2010
Pink lotus lager reviews
Price: $39.95
 
 
 
 

Pink lotus lager

redheadedperfection
extremely useful
redheadedperfection
I'll admit, my first experience with a Fleshlight was disappointing. I thought that it was too big and bulky, too loose, not enough suction, and didn't blow my mind like a $60 toy should. The Pink Lotus Lager feels like it was designed with me (and all of us average sized men) in mind! I have no complaints about this toy...it has vastly exceeded every expectation I had and have for it.
Perfect Size, works well, I could go on here forever!
I honestly have nothing to say here!
Rating:
Published:May 22, 2010
DeadIzzy
somewhat useful
DeadIzzy
Just like all the other FleshLight Products I have used, I find it enjoyable. It certainly better be or I just like pissing my money away on weird things. I honestly don't think it's any better or worse than the regular lotus. It's a tighter fit and if you like that then try it out.
Smaller than the FleshLights, but just as enjoyable.
I don't know what would improve it. Not saying it's perfect, just have no suggestions.
Rating:
Published:May 17, 2010
 MuffysPinguLove
extremely useful
MuffysPinguLove
Have you always wanted to try a Fleshlight product, but don't want to spend the money if you aren't sure you're going to like it? The Pink Lotus Lager may be the perfect first product for a new Fleshlight user, as it is less expensive than the original. It's smaller size also gives it a tighter feel and a good amount of suction. Plus the can exterior is well designed for both use and display.
Great design, easy to store, stimulating texture, lots of suction.
May be too tight for some users, exterior has no ridges for gripping.
Rating:
Published:February 08, 2010
Alan & Michele
extremely useful
Alan & Michele
The naughty beer can design makes this toy as decorative as it is useful for guys who have a sense of humor, and the smaller inner sleeve creates a super tight masturbation experience that will please most men endlessly, but may be too tight for the well-endowed or very sensitive users to enjoy.
Amusing decorative can design. Smaller size is easier to manage.
Might be too small for some men to use comfortably. Can is hard to hold if lubed.
Rating:
Published:January 10, 2010