Masturbation sleeves reviews

Sort by
Total products: 243
Fleshlight girls Tera Patrick twista reviews
Price: $79.95
 
 
 
 

Fleshlight girls Tera Patrick twista

LovesToPlay
useful
LovesToPlay
This toy is expensive, but worth every penny. It's stimulating and pleasurable to both men and woman. I enjoyed watching my husband "do" this toy. It's pleasing to the eye and penis. The inside of the Fleshlight Girls Tera Patrick Twista is fabulous, and I could see how someone could easily cum inside it. I almost wish I had a penis so I could have a Fleshlight and personally enjoy it!
Stimulating, realistic, fun, pleasing, designed well.
Difficult drying toy.
Selective Sensualist
extremely useful
Selective Sensualist
While the entrance to the Twista's sleeve was formed from an actual mold of a real pussy, with a minor amount of modification, you'd swear that you are on the receiving end of the most incredibly intense blowjob you've ever experienced! You might just find yourself doing a double-take to see which set of lips you have wrapped around your cock.
*Tantalizingly plush, soft, and pliable material *Versatile in use *Adjustable suction
*Cleaning and drying can be a bit of a pain
Rating:
Published:February 19, 2011
Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
The Fleshlight Girls Twista texture is one of the most intense Fleshlight textures. It's one of the best textures out there, and if you have an average or strong endurance, you'll enjoy this texture.
Intense texture, unique, tight and pleasurable
Bit heavy
Rating:
Published:December 14, 2010
Alan & Michele
extremely useful
Alan & Michele
The Fleshlight is a non-vibrating male masturbation tool that can be fun for individuals or couples alike. The end of the plastic casing unscrews to reveal Tera Patrick's vaginal-shaped inner sleeve, which looks and feels remarkably like real skin and offers varying sensations to the user. It's soft, supple, and able to maintain heat well. Between the velvety tight texture and the suction control, it's about as close as a man can get to the 'real thing' when using a sex toy.
Very stimulating. Designed to help contain mess. Can be used hands-free.
Price may be too steep for some. Careful cleaning is required.
Air cushion cup reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Air cushion cup

 Top to Bottom
extremely useful
Top to Bottom
This cup makes my list of top 3 Tenga toys ever. I would have loved to keep this one forever, but something about the construction makes it difficult, or maybe impossible, to wash out and reuse. I know they're meant to be one-time use, but my heart was hurt a little bit.
The softest, squishiest Tenga cup yet. Definitely my personal favorite.
Not reusable :(
Rating:
Published:February 09, 2012
pollux
extremely useful
pollux
The Tenga air cushion cup is in a class all its own. Compared to the Fleshlight, I'd say that this is a superior product. Using it felt just like having my penis inside my girlfriend. Unfortunately, the way this toy is designed really does make it a one time use item.
feels real, excellent for solo play
one (or two) time use only, could use some color
Rating:
Published:April 01, 2011
Gary
extremely useful
Gary
What an odd contraption this toy is. It has its ups and downs. Though I would suspect it could be a good fit for some people or at least provide something a little different. The cost of this one-time-use disposable toy is kind of unrealistic.
Something totally different, does not feel like hand, mouth, or vagina
Sounds it makes while being used, a bit pricey to be disposable
Rating:
Published:February 24, 2009
On Pepe
useful
On Pepe
Inserting my finger, it felt just like a woman's vagina. The sensation was almost unreal from a piece of plastic and a little lube... the interior has an excellent and realistic texture that makes me crave more.
Rating:
Published:July 31, 2007
Ichigo Hakusho sleeve reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Ichigo Hakusho sleeve

Spilock
extremely useful
Spilock
You look at this thing and ask yourself, "what the hell am I thinking?" You then proceed to succumb to its seductive allure and fall into the whims of hand passion.
Great feel. Low price.
Non-descript slug-like shape. Cheap material.
Siee
useful
Siee
I would definitely say this is a good place to start for anyone who is looking for a sleeve for s smaller guy (or one who likes it tighter) or someone who is not looking to spend a lot on a sleeve. Basically, it is just a good overall beginner sleeve. Also, this is a nice item to be able to grab and use for any amount of time, especially since it helps keep the "mess" at a minimum. We'd buy it again!
Very soft. Good design and texture inside. Flexible, good price, and not too rough.
Hard to clean. Must be stored a certain way. Shorter life due to how you have to clean it.
Rating:
Published:September 22, 2011
jroho
extremely useful
jroho
If you can get past its weird appearance, the Ichigo Hakusho sleeve is a nice addition to the wide variety of male masturbation options. It may not look or feel realistic, but it feels very good just the same.
Low price, easy to use, feels nice
Not realistic, odd-looking
DONOTSHOPHERETHEOWNERISPSYCHO
extremely useful
DONOTSHOPHERETHEOWNERISPSYCHO
If you're looking for a realistic feeling yet inexpensive masturbation sleeve, this is a wonderful option for you. It's super squishy, soft and stretchy, accommodating most any penis size. The lack of a plastic casing allows you to apply pressure and use all of your favorite tricks while masturbating. It works, basically, like an extension of your hand.
Price, realistic material, easy to care for, fairly durable.
Only Japanese instructions for care and material information.
Rating:
Published:July 08, 2010
Ona pit dot reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Ona pit dot

Illumin8
extremely useful
Illumin8
The Ona Pit Dot is a simple, easy to use masturbator sleeve that I'd recommend to anyone looking for an interesting, new texture. The dotted, bumpy texture provides a very stimulating experience, and the transparent nature of the sleeve allows adds to visual stimulation as well.
Very stimulating Simple to use Lube included
Could be slightly deeper Collects lint easily
Rating:
Published:January 28, 2012
Jon S
extremely useful
Jon S
The Ona Pit Dot is a great one-size-fits-all, stretchable sleeve. It is great to use solo, or have a partner use on you. The sleeve has a bumpy texture of dots that are two different sizes. The texture felt wonderful. The sleeve is thin and glided quickly on my shaft, although my partner found it to be slippery when her hands were lubricated.
One size fits all, great texture, easy to clean, comes with lube.
Hard to handle with lube on hands, unconventional packaging.
Rating:
Published:December 30, 2011
ehue1992
useful
ehue1992
This toy is simply fabulous! It's already become my new favorite! It's a small package that packs a powerful punch. It's a great deal for people who want something they can travel with. I would recommend this to everyone!
Easy to clean, lots of stimulation, AND cheap.
Could be a bit easier to grip.
Ruby pussy reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Ruby pussy

Entropy
extremely useful
Entropy
There are several things that could have been done better in the design and manufacture of the Ruby Pussy, but it still offers decent performance and a unique masturbation experience.
Great suction, rings in the rosebud are magic, visually attractive toy
Stays thirsty for lube as it's prous, needs more texture, thrusting past the rosebud is frustrating
ToyGurl
extremely useful
ToyGurl
Overall, I say give the Ruby Pussy a go. Great suction power, and tight enough to fit any cock. Perfect for travel, and you are bound to love this sleeve! Every man needs one!
Good price, Great design, Fairly easy to clean, Great for travel, Amazing sensations
Unsafe material
Hopeless Romantic
useful
Hopeless Romantic
Recommend to single men and the traveling husband. I was hesitant when my wife bought this for me, but when I tried it out I was glad she did. It feels great!
Feels great. Awesome suction.
Not as good as the real thing.
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2010
Mr Tool
extremely useful
Mr Tool
I would suggest this sleeve if you only plan on using it for a short period. The inside is tight and very pleasurable, however the material is not hygienic and will probably rip over time.
Tight feeling. Soft, closed end.
Not sanitary material. Tough to clean. Thin wall at the end.
Rating:
Published:November 17, 2008
In Purrgatory
useful
In Purrgatory
The Ruby Pussy might be good if you aren't concerned about cleanliness, but if you are, you won't be able to enjoy this to its maximum.
Nice and tight yet soft
Impossible to clean
Rating:
Published:February 12, 2008
Road warrior whacker reviews
Price: $5.99
 
 
 
 

Road warrior whacker

 namelesschaos
extremely useful
namelesschaos
I’m giving this toy four stars not because it’s that great, it is little more than a functional novelty, but because for under 6 bucks you can’t really expect much more. The nubed latex tube feels decent and gets the job done. This toy is not going to last and is made of a low-end material; however it is a good choice for those wanting something portable, disposable, to test whether they like masturbation sleeves or nubs, or as a gag gift.
Gets the job done, highly portable, cheap
Latex, only decent, not built to last
Rating:
Published:December 19, 2011
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
If you're looking for a quality novelty item, this is definitely one. As a novelty, it's well made and will hold up to plenty of gags. As an actual masturbator sleeve, it's certainly not the worst thing out there. It'll get the job done, but there are other products that work better.
Cheap, Feels decent, Gets the job done
Noisy, Looks/feels as though it's not meant to last very long
Jack Master reviews
Price: $62.99
 
 
 
 

Jack Master

MrSinister
extremely useful
MrSinister
With a name like "Jack Master" your expectations are high. However, this toy was difficult to truly master, and other companies have improved upon the many design flaws with this toy. If you don't mind your balls being pinched in plastic while masturbating, you may like this toy. I, however, will be looking for a new Master.
Incredibly Easy to Clean Textured Interior Feels Fantastic.
Opens Frequently During Use Pinches You While Closing Very Weighty, Very Large
Brandon
useful
Brandon
This is not your father's masturbation sleeve. The Jack Master is truly from the future, created with you in mind. I never thought this sort of sensation was possible. All I can say is that the name says it all, it definitely is a "Jack Master."
Tons on ribs and nubs, ability to open up.
Can leak around the edges.
Rating:
Published:January 03, 2010
Carrie Ann
extremely useful
Carrie Ann
The Jack Master is an innovative design with multiple textures, a flexible, squeezable exterior and an easy clean TPR interior. Unfortunately, faulty hinges/closure tabs made it nearly useless for us as it would not stay closed.
Soft, textured TPR, easy to clean, neat design.
Doesn't stay locked closed, interior is not snug, texture hard to feel.
Rating:
Published:November 18, 2009
El-Jaro
extremely useful
El-Jaro
The Jack Master is the best masturbation sleeve I've used so far. It's a little heavy and hard to hide, but why bother when it looks like something you'd stick your action figures in? And yes, this one actually does come close to 'the real deal'.
Feels great, easy to use and clean, looks neat, versatile uses/grips.
Pops open and is a little weighty.
BrokeNHorny
useful
BrokeNHorny
This is a good product if you can look past its flaws. It has a learning curve that's unusual, and it leaks frequently. Overall though, it beats using your hand.
Very easy to clean, feels very good.
It leaks, pops open during use, and sports very poor wording.
Rating:
Published:August 26, 2009
Ona pit wave reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Ona pit wave

Maxx
useful
Maxx
All in all this was a great toy for anyone from beginners to advanced users. I only had one issue with it and that was, on the top, there is a space the size of a quarter. It has material there but it looks kind of like a boiled egg does when you peel some layers off. It's a little thinner right there then it is on the rest of the toy and I'm just waiting for it to break open. Other than that, it's great.
Flexible Easy to store and clean Fun to use
On the top there is a small spot that worries me, like it's missing material.
Rating:
Published:December 14, 2011
Fleshlight Freaks Drac reviews
Price: $74.95
 
 
 
 

Fleshlight Freaks Drac

 OroNomi
extremely useful
OroNomi
Once you go Drac, you'll never go back. The Drac Fleshlight is a top notch masturbation sleeve that combines a practical and incredibly simple but stimulating texture with a wonderful outer design that just begs to be purchased. A great toy for any collection and a wonderful piece that is sure to give great pleasure.
-Wonderful design -Great texture -Vampires are awesome -It's a Fleshlight!
-Bulky -Cleaning can be a chore
Rating:
Published:December 12, 2011
SmashBrando
useful
SmashBrando
Overall I like this masturbator. I feel that it could be a bit tighter. The unit is soft, has a semi realistic feel and is easy to clean.
Easy to use. Easy to store. Soft.
A bit loose. Can be noisy.
NY Toyfan
extremely useful
NY Toyfan
For the many of us who get turned on by the eroticism and fantasy of vampire stories, Fleshlight has developed a product that taps into that fantasy and combines it with its highly satisfying line of penis sleeves. Fleshlights are big and bold and it's oh so nice to cum inside of them. These are not just for Halloween.
Perfect design, nice tight corkscrew interior, great feel.
Not pocket-sized, so be prepared for its heft and weight.
Rating:
Published:November 02, 2011
Xtreme head exciter reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Xtreme head exciter

Hardware
useful
Hardware
This toy is not worth it. It broke easily, it's noisy, it does a poor job of stimulating, and it's uncomfortable. You would have to hold it very firmly in just the right place to even manage to get get any stimulation out of it; but due to only fitting about 2 1/2", you are constantly fighting the top of the inner cup. If I could have given this thing no stars, I would have. Do not put your money into this toy, you will be disappointed in it.
None that I could find
Uses 4 AA batteries, breaks easily, hard to use, not very stimulating, noisy, shallow fit
Shakers Vol.3 reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Shakers Vol.3

js250
extremely useful
js250
Do you want a great and discreet storage for a couple small toys and a travel lube? Do you like to masturbate with open ended sleeves? Well this product will give you both options, just not the way it was made. After you remove the sleeves and use them, the container will make a great storage for them and a bit of lube too!
Discreet. TPR sleeves. Good storage container.
SMALL Non-cleanable Smells bad
Rating:
Published:December 09, 2011
Champagne and Benzedrine (Roland Hulme)
extremely useful
Champagne and Benzedrine (Roland Hulme)
Like many innovative ideas, this one needs work. The Shakers Vol. 3 simply isn't big enough, and the cheap construction means it's unlikely to deliver the pleasure it has the potential to. I like the 'pump' idea though - and would like to see it transferred to a more sophisticated product.
Innovative design, small and discreet.
Far too small - many men might not be able to fit inside it.
Rating:
Published:September 25, 2010
Muddog7998
useful
Muddog7998
I was really excited about using this product; I had gotten it as a gift. However, I was let down very quickly by the craftsmanship and the very small size of the Shakers Vol. 3. It takes way too much time and effort to clean... I would look elsewhere for a different product.
Came with lube, Discreet.
Small, Ugly, Hard to clean, NO ENGLISH!!!
Rating:
Published:September 09, 2010
Active Release
useful
Active Release
This Japanese masturbator is easy to use, but is so difficult to clean you may want to find something a bit more long term.
Japanese, easy to use, cost
Difficult to clean, difficult to disassemble and reassemble
Rating:
Published:July 19, 2010
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Disappointing, very disappointing. This toy fell apart during its first use! It isn't discreet, smells like a brand new black PVC garbage can, and has the words, "Shaker's Simple Type Men's Hole" emblazoned on the toy itself. I give it one star because the materials are body friendly.
The materials are body friendly.
It fell apart under gentle use, is definitely NOT travel friendly or discreet.
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2010
Rotator masturbator reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Rotator masturbator

Jimbo Jones
extremely useful
Jimbo Jones
The Rotator Masturbator by Cal Exotics is a masturbation device where rows of beads rotate about an inner sleeve. Put your penis inside and see if you can make enough contact to bring yourself to orgasm. It has seven functions and five speeds for each function so it certainly has all the bells and whistles, it just doesn't provide enough stimulation if your penis isn't huge. Too much pressure will slow or stop the motors as well, which is not helpful.
Several speeds; controls easy to use
Weak motor; not very stimulating for average guys
JLGothos
worth reading, but not useful
JLGothos
This is a device that needs to be redesigned, and this is a device that I consider to be a real misstep for Cal Exotics.
A Well made product
Poorly designed, and not usable by the average guy.
ToyTimeTim
extremely useful
ToyTimeTim
For the above average guys out there, the Rotator from Cal Exotics could be just the thing for some sit and spin fun, as long as you are not to big. For the rest of us, this is at best a warm up toy. The sleeve is studded which can provide some nice stimulation and it is water proof so fun in the tub or shower can be had as well. If the motor was stronger, smaller guys could use a sleeve like the Tenga 3D and enjoy it too. As it is, this just stops the beads and ruins the mood.
Silicone sleeve, Easy to hold and use controls, Water proof.
Bigger than most guys, weak motor.
Fleshlight Freaks Cyborg reviews
Price: $74.95
 
 
 
 

Fleshlight Freaks Cyborg

Viktor Vysheslav Malkin
extremely useful
Viktor Vysheslav Malkin
The Cyborg: a technological monster, a creation by Fleshlight that must seek out a male counterpart to power its many electrical circuits. The Cyborg is created to bring the most realistic simulation of banging a sexbot. The interior of the sleeve is not only cool with its circuit board look but feels wonderful also. The exterior aesthetics (rivets and circuits) not only appear on the exterior but expand into the interior sleeve creating one of the coolest Fleshlights available.
Very creative design and awesome detail!
Attracts lint!
Rating:
Published:November 13, 2011
Tenga flip air lite white reviews
Price: $65.99
 
 
 
 

Tenga flip air lite white

Mr. E
extremely useful
Mr. E
The Tenga Flip Air Lite is a discreet male masturbator. It is a smaller and more compact version of its sister product, the Flip Air. It features a unique design with a button on each side used to regulate the air pressure; this creates the sensation of receiving oral sex…albeit, loud and sloppy oral sex. It is discreet in appearance, but not so discreet in use since it is quite noisy.
Discreet Well constructed Great suction
Too small Noisy
tim1724
extremely useful
tim1724
This is a discreet rigid-cased masturbation sleeve which is incredibly easy to clean. It has a very highly textured interior and provides intense suction during use. It's loud, though, and doesn't feel as realistic as a Fleshlight.
• Easy to clean • Discreet design • Great suction
• Very tight • Doesn't feel real • Very noisy
Champagne and Benzedrine (Roland Hulme)
extremely useful
Champagne and Benzedrine (Roland Hulme)
I though the design and execution of this product was sublime - but the size was simply WRONG. It was too small for me to use at all, and I feel anybody who's 'average' or above will find the Flip Lite too small to enjoy.
Another amazing, practical design from Tenga that makes cleaning and storage a complete breeze.
Many men might find this product too small for them.
Rating:
Published:August 12, 2010
Brandon
extremely useful
Brandon
When you gaze into the inside of the Tenga flip lite white, you will be asking yourself if this thing came from Area 51. This toy was definitely designed for the future. Luckily for us, it's here now! You will be blown away and be begging for mercy all at the same time. If you want to try something out of this world, the Tenga flip lite white is the toy for you. Beware, this may be your new found addiction!
Hundreds of nubs and ribs in different designs and shapes. It is easy to store and travel with.
Makes noise during use.
Rating:
Published:July 25, 2010
Fleshlight Girls Pirates Edition Jesse Jane reviews
Price: $94.95
 
 
 
 

Fleshlight Girls Pirates Edition Jesse Jane

Brandon
extremely useful
Brandon
Before now, I was very skeptical when it came to the fleshlight as I wondered what all of the hype was about. I soon realized what I had been missing! This toy was designed with the quality needed to surpass all others. There truly is not another even close to the fleshlight and second place might as well be miles away. If you are looking for the most realistic experience possible, then the fleshlight was created for you. Like myself, if you are a little skeptical, you won't be much longer!
Easy to use and store. Great size and discreet. Free vibrating pendant, easy to follow care guide.
Non really. pretty flawless!
Rating:
Published:November 02, 2011
Fleshlight Freaks Frankenstein reviews
Price: $74.95
 
 
 
 

Fleshlight Freaks Frankenstein

 ToyTimeTim
extremely useful
ToyTimeTim
Get it on with your very own freak and do the Monster Mash with Frankenstein. The old Dr. is not the only one who can create a monster - Fleshlight has their own lab too. And they produce freaks that you can enjoy, not be scared of. This freak comes with its very own texture to entice and please you, and the patched together entrance is one of a kind.
Unique entrance and texture, life like feel.
Slightly looser feel inside.
Rating:
Published:October 30, 2011
Easy's vol 1 sleeve reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Easy's vol 1 sleeve

Sunshineamine
extremely useful
Sunshineamine
Can you olgazm easily? This sleeve is a flexible, stretchy sleeve that is made to fit a very wide range of penis sizes. It is ribbed inside for added pleasure and makes for an awesome solo session or for some added stimulation during foreplay. This sleeve performs very well and honestly does a far better job than I expected it to. It's fun for me to use on him and fun for him to have on hand for when I'm not around. Definitely a winner!
Ribbed texture Easy to grip Durable Stretchy
Lint magnet May be too intense for someone really sensitive
ScottA
extremely useful
ScottA
The Toy's Heart Easy's Vol. 1 is a soft, non-realistic TPE sleeve with a ridged texture inside. It is elastic enough to accommodate almost anyone, and the moderate level of stimulation allows for time to play before orgasm. Optimized for hand-held use and thrusting, the Easy's Vol. 1 can be easily integrated into a solo masturbation session or partner play.
Expandable for full-length coverage on almost anyone. Soft, ribs provide consistent stimulation.
Slight smell. Material and design favor hand-held thrusting over other methods of stimulation..
Rating:
Published:June 21, 2010
Fleshlight girls Raven Riley reviews
Price: $79.95
 
 
 
 

Fleshlight girls Raven Riley

Viktor Vysheslav Malkin
extremely useful
Viktor Vysheslav Malkin
Raven Riley is gorgeous, and likewise is her private parts and by association so is her Fleshlight. This direct mold from one of the prettiest woman in adult entertainment is not only very functional and creates powerful sensations but also stands the test of time. While it does attract lint and hair it is fairly easy to clean and maintain. This will certainly keep you coming back for more for years to come.
Incredible detail, realistic feel and very durable!
Attracts lint!
Rating:
Published:October 24, 2011
Illusion
useful
Illusion
A solid masturbator that does feel good, but doesn't really do much to stand out beyond far cheaper alternatives. Unless one of the features unique to this device sells you, look for cheaper toys.
Hard plastic case is easy and handy to use, suction cap, easy to clean, pornstar molded.
Similar toys can be had for cheaper, interior is far too subtle.
DeadIzzy
useful
DeadIzzy
I would like to know if anyone else has had the same problems I have had with this product. Regardless as to the problems though, I still say it is a wonderful product as it feels really good to use it.
It truly does look like Raven's pussy. it feels pretty damn good, that's right DAMN GOOD to use.
Problems with deterioration of the sleeves, may be stick, recommend shaving.
Rating:
Published:April 07, 2010
Chompbanana
useful
Chompbanana
This is easily one of the best sex toys I have ever purchased, it satisfies fantasies, feels realistic and doesn't wear out quickly.
Feels Fucking Amazing.
Ummm... none?
Rating:
Published:September 22, 2009
R.
useful
R.
Don't waist your money on other masturbators or pocket pussies. This is by far the best male sex toy that I've used to date!
Amazingly lifelike! This is a mold of Raven Riley!
The toy's back cap could seal a little bit better to be completely air tight.
Rating:
Published:June 16, 2009
Fleshlight Girls Pirates Edition Riley Steele reviews
Price: $94.95
 
 
 
 

Fleshlight Girls Pirates Edition Riley Steele

Champagne and Benzedrine (Roland Hulme)
extremely useful
Champagne and Benzedrine (Roland Hulme)
Avast! What a treat this toy is! Everything you love about the Fleshlight brand and product, given a breath of fresh excitement with a cute merchandising theme. The free gift - a vibrating pirate pendant - is another nice touch. If you haven't got a Fleshlight yet and you're considering your first, you won't steer wrong by choosing this one.
Arrr! Combine Fleshlight engineering with a sexy pirate theme and you're onto a winner!
As with all Fleshlights, it's a little difficult to clean and maintain.
Rating:
Published:October 16, 2011
Glow Stroker Luscious Lips reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Glow Stroker Luscious Lips

 SpikeOne
extremely useful
SpikeOne
This is a quick and easy to clean toy with a nice bit of suction. The novelty of the lips and nose are a huge letdown. If you're around average in girth and length, this product might be too small for you. Requires a lot of lube. I personally would not recommend this toy at all. I gave it two stars because my orgasms are slightly more intense than normal.
Suction sensation feels nice on the head of your penis. The cleanup is so easy.
Orifice and the glow in the dark material is a huge letdown. Small toy, not good for bigger men.
MuffysPinguLove
extremely useful
MuffysPinguLove
A soft and squishy glow in the dark stroker that provides a fun time for the user and their audience (if they have one). This toy is sure to bring a little youth back into your life with the glow in the dark feature that this toy possesses. The material stretches to fit a variety of sizes, and is ideal for people who like really flexible and soft toys.
Glows in the dark, may be enjoyable for smaller to average men.
Not for larger men, harder to clean, attracts debris, lube makes it hard to grip.
Rating:
Published:December 07, 2009
Sexual Newbie
useful
Sexual Newbie
The Luscious Lips is just like getting a real blowjob when you are alone. The material and sensation are so life like, you are just going to have to buy this toy for yourself and give it a try. It is that good!
Life-like material & sensation, size.
Can slip out of your hand if outside is lubed.
Rating:
Published:November 27, 2009
Bolt Vanderhuge
useful
Bolt Vanderhuge
I would highly recommend this toy to someone looking for something that offers a great sensation, is rather light weight, and just feels absolutely wonderful. This toy is going to get so much use from me it will not be able to survive after a while.
Wonderful toy, feels great, looks great, stretches to fit.
Size may be the only detractor, and maybe the glowing channel if you don’t like glowing toys.
Rating:
Published:September 08, 2009