Masturbation sleeves reviews

Sort by
Total products: 239
Ruby pussy reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Ruby pussy

Entropy
extremely useful
Entropy
There are several things that could have been done better in the design and manufacture of the Ruby Pussy, but it still offers decent performance and a unique masturbation experience.
Great suction, rings in the rosebud are magic, visually attractive toy
Stays thirsty for lube as it's prous, needs more texture, thrusting past the rosebud is frustrating
ToyGurl
extremely useful
ToyGurl
Overall, I say give the Ruby Pussy a go. Great suction power, and tight enough to fit any cock. Perfect for travel, and you are bound to love this sleeve! Every man needs one!
Good price, Great design, Fairly easy to clean, Great for travel, Amazing sensations
Unsafe material
Hopeless Romantic
useful
Hopeless Romantic
Recommend to single men and the traveling husband. I was hesitant when my wife bought this for me, but when I tried it out I was glad she did. It feels great!
Feels great. Awesome suction.
Not as good as the real thing.
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2010
Mr Tool
extremely useful
Mr Tool
I would suggest this sleeve if you only plan on using it for a short period. The inside is tight and very pleasurable, however the material is not hygienic and will probably rip over time.
Tight feeling. Soft, closed end.
Not sanitary material. Tough to clean. Thin wall at the end.
Rating:
Published:November 17, 2008
In Purrgatory
useful
In Purrgatory
The Ruby Pussy might be good if you aren't concerned about cleanliness, but if you are, you won't be able to enjoy this to its maximum.
Nice and tight yet soft
Impossible to clean
Rating:
Published:February 12, 2008
Road warrior whacker reviews
Price: $5.99
 
 
 
 

Road warrior whacker

 namelesschaos
extremely useful
namelesschaos
I’m giving this toy four stars not because it’s that great, it is little more than a functional novelty, but because for under 6 bucks you can’t really expect much more. The nubed latex tube feels decent and gets the job done. This toy is not going to last and is made of a low-end material; however it is a good choice for those wanting something portable, disposable, to test whether they like masturbation sleeves or nubs, or as a gag gift.
Gets the job done, highly portable, cheap
Latex, only decent, not built to last
Rating:
Published:December 19, 2011
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
If you're looking for a quality novelty item, this is definitely one. As a novelty, it's well made and will hold up to plenty of gags. As an actual masturbator sleeve, it's certainly not the worst thing out there. It'll get the job done, but there are other products that work better.
Cheap, Feels decent, Gets the job done
Noisy, Looks/feels as though it's not meant to last very long
Jack Master reviews
Price: $62.99
 
 
 
 

Jack Master

MrSinister
extremely useful
MrSinister
With a name like "Jack Master" your expectations are high. However, this toy was difficult to truly master, and other companies have improved upon the many design flaws with this toy. If you don't mind your balls being pinched in plastic while masturbating, you may like this toy. I, however, will be looking for a new Master.
Incredibly Easy to Clean Textured Interior Feels Fantastic.
Opens Frequently During Use Pinches You While Closing Very Weighty, Very Large
Brandon
useful
Brandon
This is not your father's masturbation sleeve. The Jack Master is truly from the future, created with you in mind. I never thought this sort of sensation was possible. All I can say is that the name says it all, it definitely is a "Jack Master."
Tons on ribs and nubs, ability to open up.
Can leak around the edges.
Rating:
Published:January 03, 2010
Carrie Ann
extremely useful
Carrie Ann
The Jack Master is an innovative design with multiple textures, a flexible, squeezable exterior and an easy clean TPR interior. Unfortunately, faulty hinges/closure tabs made it nearly useless for us as it would not stay closed.
Soft, textured TPR, easy to clean, neat design.
Doesn't stay locked closed, interior is not snug, texture hard to feel.
Rating:
Published:November 18, 2009
El-Jaro
extremely useful
El-Jaro
The Jack Master is the best masturbation sleeve I've used so far. It's a little heavy and hard to hide, but why bother when it looks like something you'd stick your action figures in? And yes, this one actually does come close to 'the real deal'.
Feels great, easy to use and clean, looks neat, versatile uses/grips.
Pops open and is a little weighty.
BrokeNHorny
useful
BrokeNHorny
This is a good product if you can look past its flaws. It has a learning curve that's unusual, and it leaks frequently. Overall though, it beats using your hand.
Very easy to clean, feels very good.
It leaks, pops open during use, and sports very poor wording.
Rating:
Published:August 26, 2009
Miss Cinnamon
extremely useful
Miss Cinnamon
The Jack Master is great for getting the job done. While it's not "better than the real thing", it's pretty close, and pretty good. We found it a good supplement to a hand job and blow job, as well as for solo sessions. We did experience some technical difficulties when the case would pop open during use, and would have preferred it to be a little less bulky and heavy. Nonetheless, Jack Master was enjoyable to use and we will be using it again.
Textured chambers and ticklers, TPR, self contained.
Pops open during use, heavy, large.
Rating:
Published:August 21, 2009
spicywife
extremely useful
spicywife
This is a great discreet masturbator that cleans easily. The design is fun and the nubs offer a pleasurable sensation during use.
Easy to clean, discreet.
Case opens during use!
Rating:
Published:August 17, 2009
Ona pit wave reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Ona pit wave

Maxx
useful
Maxx
All in all this was a great toy for anyone from beginners to advanced users. I only had one issue with it and that was, on the top, there is a space the size of a quarter. It has material there but it looks kind of like a boiled egg does when you peel some layers off. It's a little thinner right there then it is on the rest of the toy and I'm just waiting for it to break open. Other than that, it's great.
Flexible Easy to store and clean Fun to use
On the top there is a small spot that worries me, like it's missing material.
Rating:
Published:December 14, 2011
Fleshlight Freaks Drac reviews
Price: $74.95
 
 
 
 

Fleshlight Freaks Drac

 OroNomi
extremely useful
OroNomi
Once you go Drac, you'll never go back. The Drac Fleshlight is a top notch masturbation sleeve that combines a practical and incredibly simple but stimulating texture with a wonderful outer design that just begs to be purchased. A great toy for any collection and a wonderful piece that is sure to give great pleasure.
-Wonderful design -Great texture -Vampires are awesome -It's a Fleshlight!
-Bulky -Cleaning can be a chore
Rating:
Published:December 12, 2011
SmashBrando
useful
SmashBrando
Overall I like this masturbator. I feel that it could be a bit tighter. The unit is soft, has a semi realistic feel and is easy to clean.
Easy to use. Easy to store. Soft.
A bit loose. Can be noisy.
NY Toyfan
extremely useful
NY Toyfan
For the many of us who get turned on by the eroticism and fantasy of vampire stories, Fleshlight has developed a product that taps into that fantasy and combines it with its highly satisfying line of penis sleeves. Fleshlights are big and bold and it's oh so nice to cum inside of them. These are not just for Halloween.
Perfect design, nice tight corkscrew interior, great feel.
Not pocket-sized, so be prepared for its heft and weight.
Rating:
Published:November 02, 2011
Xtreme head exciter reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Xtreme head exciter

Hardware
useful
Hardware
This toy is not worth it. It broke easily, it's noisy, it does a poor job of stimulating, and it's uncomfortable. You would have to hold it very firmly in just the right place to even manage to get get any stimulation out of it; but due to only fitting about 2 1/2", you are constantly fighting the top of the inner cup. If I could have given this thing no stars, I would have. Do not put your money into this toy, you will be disappointed in it.
None that I could find
Uses 4 AA batteries, breaks easily, hard to use, not very stimulating, noisy, shallow fit
Shakers Vol.3 reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Shakers Vol.3

js250
extremely useful
js250
Do you want a great and discreet storage for a couple small toys and a travel lube? Do you like to masturbate with open ended sleeves? Well this product will give you both options, just not the way it was made. After you remove the sleeves and use them, the container will make a great storage for them and a bit of lube too!
Discreet. TPR sleeves. Good storage container.
SMALL Non-cleanable Smells bad
Rating:
Published:December 09, 2011
Champagne and Benzedrine (Roland Hulme)
extremely useful
Champagne and Benzedrine (Roland Hulme)
Like many innovative ideas, this one needs work. The Shakers Vol. 3 simply isn't big enough, and the cheap construction means it's unlikely to deliver the pleasure it has the potential to. I like the 'pump' idea though - and would like to see it transferred to a more sophisticated product.
Innovative design, small and discreet.
Far too small - many men might not be able to fit inside it.
Rating:
Published:September 25, 2010
Muddog7998
useful
Muddog7998
I was really excited about using this product; I had gotten it as a gift. However, I was let down very quickly by the craftsmanship and the very small size of the Shakers Vol. 3. It takes way too much time and effort to clean... I would look elsewhere for a different product.
Came with lube, Discreet.
Small, Ugly, Hard to clean, NO ENGLISH!!!
Rating:
Published:September 09, 2010
Active Release
useful
Active Release
This Japanese masturbator is easy to use, but is so difficult to clean you may want to find something a bit more long term.
Japanese, easy to use, cost
Difficult to clean, difficult to disassemble and reassemble
Rating:
Published:July 19, 2010
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Disappointing, very disappointing. This toy fell apart during its first use! It isn't discreet, smells like a brand new black PVC garbage can, and has the words, "Shaker's Simple Type Men's Hole" emblazoned on the toy itself. I give it one star because the materials are body friendly.
The materials are body friendly.
It fell apart under gentle use, is definitely NOT travel friendly or discreet.
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2010
Rotator masturbator reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Rotator masturbator

Jimbo Jones
extremely useful
Jimbo Jones
The Rotator Masturbator by Cal Exotics is a masturbation device where rows of beads rotate about an inner sleeve. Put your penis inside and see if you can make enough contact to bring yourself to orgasm. It has seven functions and five speeds for each function so it certainly has all the bells and whistles, it just doesn't provide enough stimulation if your penis isn't huge. Too much pressure will slow or stop the motors as well, which is not helpful.
Several speeds; controls easy to use
Weak motor; not very stimulating for average guys
JLGothos
worth reading, but not useful
JLGothos
This is a device that needs to be redesigned, and this is a device that I consider to be a real misstep for Cal Exotics.
A Well made product
Poorly designed, and not usable by the average guy.
ToyTimeTim
extremely useful
ToyTimeTim
For the above average guys out there, the Rotator from Cal Exotics could be just the thing for some sit and spin fun, as long as you are not to big. For the rest of us, this is at best a warm up toy. The sleeve is studded which can provide some nice stimulation and it is water proof so fun in the tub or shower can be had as well. If the motor was stronger, smaller guys could use a sleeve like the Tenga 3D and enjoy it too. As it is, this just stops the beads and ruins the mood.
Silicone sleeve, Easy to hold and use controls, Water proof.
Bigger than most guys, weak motor.
Fleshlight Freaks Cyborg reviews
Price: $74.95
 
 
 
 

Fleshlight Freaks Cyborg

Viktor Vysheslav Malkin
extremely useful
Viktor Vysheslav Malkin
The Cyborg: a technological monster, a creation by Fleshlight that must seek out a male counterpart to power its many electrical circuits. The Cyborg is created to bring the most realistic simulation of banging a sexbot. The interior of the sleeve is not only cool with its circuit board look but feels wonderful also. The exterior aesthetics (rivets and circuits) not only appear on the exterior but expand into the interior sleeve creating one of the coolest Fleshlights available.
Very creative design and awesome detail!
Attracts lint!
Rating:
Published:November 13, 2011
Tenga flip air lite white reviews
Price: $65.99
 
 
 
 

Tenga flip air lite white

Mr. E
extremely useful
Mr. E
The Tenga Flip Air Lite is a discreet male masturbator. It is a smaller and more compact version of its sister product, the Flip Air. It features a unique design with a button on each side used to regulate the air pressure; this creates the sensation of receiving oral sex…albeit, loud and sloppy oral sex. It is discreet in appearance, but not so discreet in use since it is quite noisy.
Discreet Well constructed Great suction
Too small Noisy
tim1724
extremely useful
tim1724
This is a discreet rigid-cased masturbation sleeve which is incredibly easy to clean. It has a very highly textured interior and provides intense suction during use. It's loud, though, and doesn't feel as realistic as a Fleshlight.
• Easy to clean • Discreet design • Great suction
• Very tight • Doesn't feel real • Very noisy
Champagne and Benzedrine (Roland Hulme)
extremely useful
Champagne and Benzedrine (Roland Hulme)
I though the design and execution of this product was sublime - but the size was simply WRONG. It was too small for me to use at all, and I feel anybody who's 'average' or above will find the Flip Lite too small to enjoy.
Another amazing, practical design from Tenga that makes cleaning and storage a complete breeze.
Many men might find this product too small for them.
Rating:
Published:August 12, 2010
Brandon
extremely useful
Brandon
When you gaze into the inside of the Tenga flip lite white, you will be asking yourself if this thing came from Area 51. This toy was definitely designed for the future. Luckily for us, it's here now! You will be blown away and be begging for mercy all at the same time. If you want to try something out of this world, the Tenga flip lite white is the toy for you. Beware, this may be your new found addiction!
Hundreds of nubs and ribs in different designs and shapes. It is easy to store and travel with.
Makes noise during use.
Rating:
Published:July 25, 2010
Fleshlight Girls Pirates Edition Jesse Jane reviews
Price: $94.95
 
 
 
 

Fleshlight Girls Pirates Edition Jesse Jane

Brandon
extremely useful
Brandon
Before now, I was very skeptical when it came to the fleshlight as I wondered what all of the hype was about. I soon realized what I had been missing! This toy was designed with the quality needed to surpass all others. There truly is not another even close to the fleshlight and second place might as well be miles away. If you are looking for the most realistic experience possible, then the fleshlight was created for you. Like myself, if you are a little skeptical, you won't be much longer!
Easy to use and store. Great size and discreet. Free vibrating pendant, easy to follow care guide.
Non really. pretty flawless!
Rating:
Published:November 02, 2011
Fleshlight Freaks Frankenstein reviews
Price: $74.95
 
 
 
 

Fleshlight Freaks Frankenstein

 ToyTimeTim
extremely useful
ToyTimeTim
Get it on with your very own freak and do the Monster Mash with Frankenstein. The old Dr. is not the only one who can create a monster - Fleshlight has their own lab too. And they produce freaks that you can enjoy, not be scared of. This freak comes with its very own texture to entice and please you, and the patched together entrance is one of a kind.
Unique entrance and texture, life like feel.
Slightly looser feel inside.
Rating:
Published:October 30, 2011
Easy's vol 1 sleeve reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Easy's vol 1 sleeve

Sunshineamine
extremely useful
Sunshineamine
Can you olgazm easily? This sleeve is a flexible, stretchy sleeve that is made to fit a very wide range of penis sizes. It is ribbed inside for added pleasure and makes for an awesome solo session or for some added stimulation during foreplay. This sleeve performs very well and honestly does a far better job than I expected it to. It's fun for me to use on him and fun for him to have on hand for when I'm not around. Definitely a winner!
Ribbed texture Easy to grip Durable Stretchy
Lint magnet May be too intense for someone really sensitive
ScottA
extremely useful
ScottA
The Toy's Heart Easy's Vol. 1 is a soft, non-realistic TPE sleeve with a ridged texture inside. It is elastic enough to accommodate almost anyone, and the moderate level of stimulation allows for time to play before orgasm. Optimized for hand-held use and thrusting, the Easy's Vol. 1 can be easily integrated into a solo masturbation session or partner play.
Expandable for full-length coverage on almost anyone. Soft, ribs provide consistent stimulation.
Slight smell. Material and design favor hand-held thrusting over other methods of stimulation..
Rating:
Published:June 21, 2010
Fleshlight girls Raven Riley reviews
Price: $79.95
 
 
 
 

Fleshlight girls Raven Riley

Viktor Vysheslav Malkin
extremely useful
Viktor Vysheslav Malkin
Raven Riley is gorgeous, and likewise is her private parts and by association so is her Fleshlight. This direct mold from one of the prettiest woman in adult entertainment is not only very functional and creates powerful sensations but also stands the test of time. While it does attract lint and hair it is fairly easy to clean and maintain. This will certainly keep you coming back for more for years to come.
Incredible detail, realistic feel and very durable!
Attracts lint!
Rating:
Published:October 24, 2011
Illusion
useful
Illusion
A solid masturbator that does feel good, but doesn't really do much to stand out beyond far cheaper alternatives. Unless one of the features unique to this device sells you, look for cheaper toys.
Hard plastic case is easy and handy to use, suction cap, easy to clean, pornstar molded.
Similar toys can be had for cheaper, interior is far too subtle.
DeadIzzy
useful
DeadIzzy
I would like to know if anyone else has had the same problems I have had with this product. Regardless as to the problems though, I still say it is a wonderful product as it feels really good to use it.
It truly does look like Raven's pussy. it feels pretty damn good, that's right DAMN GOOD to use.
Problems with deterioration of the sleeves, may be stick, recommend shaving.
Rating:
Published:April 07, 2010
Chompbanana
useful
Chompbanana
This is easily one of the best sex toys I have ever purchased, it satisfies fantasies, feels realistic and doesn't wear out quickly.
Feels Fucking Amazing.
Ummm... none?
Rating:
Published:September 22, 2009
R.
useful
R.
Don't waist your money on other masturbators or pocket pussies. This is by far the best male sex toy that I've used to date!
Amazingly lifelike! This is a mold of Raven Riley!
The toy's back cap could seal a little bit better to be completely air tight.
Rating:
Published:June 16, 2009
Peg
useful
Peg
This is one toy that every man should have whether he is at home every night, or travels. The Fleshlight® can take care of any urge that might occur when he is alone and is a lot cheaper than divorce court.
The realism of its interior when pushing in deep was incredible.
A little challenging to clean. Takes up a fair amount of room in the drawer when storing.
Rating:
Published:December 09, 2008
Fleshlight Girls Pirates Edition Riley Steele reviews
Price: $94.95
 
 
 
 

Fleshlight Girls Pirates Edition Riley Steele

Champagne and Benzedrine (Roland Hulme)
extremely useful
Champagne and Benzedrine (Roland Hulme)
Avast! What a treat this toy is! Everything you love about the Fleshlight brand and product, given a breath of fresh excitement with a cute merchandising theme. The free gift - a vibrating pirate pendant - is another nice touch. If you haven't got a Fleshlight yet and you're considering your first, you won't steer wrong by choosing this one.
Arrr! Combine Fleshlight engineering with a sexy pirate theme and you're onto a winner!
As with all Fleshlights, it's a little difficult to clean and maintain.
Rating:
Published:October 16, 2011
Glow Stroker Luscious Lips reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Glow Stroker Luscious Lips

 SpikeOne
extremely useful
SpikeOne
This is a quick and easy to clean toy with a nice bit of suction. The novelty of the lips and nose are a huge letdown. If you're around average in girth and length, this product might be too small for you. Requires a lot of lube. I personally would not recommend this toy at all. I gave it two stars because my orgasms are slightly more intense than normal.
Suction sensation feels nice on the head of your penis. The cleanup is so easy.
Orifice and the glow in the dark material is a huge letdown. Small toy, not good for bigger men.
MuffysPinguLove
extremely useful
MuffysPinguLove
A soft and squishy glow in the dark stroker that provides a fun time for the user and their audience (if they have one). This toy is sure to bring a little youth back into your life with the glow in the dark feature that this toy possesses. The material stretches to fit a variety of sizes, and is ideal for people who like really flexible and soft toys.
Glows in the dark, may be enjoyable for smaller to average men.
Not for larger men, harder to clean, attracts debris, lube makes it hard to grip.
Rating:
Published:December 07, 2009
Sexual Newbie
useful
Sexual Newbie
The Luscious Lips is just like getting a real blowjob when you are alone. The material and sensation are so life like, you are just going to have to buy this toy for yourself and give it a try. It is that good!
Life-like material & sensation, size.
Can slip out of your hand if outside is lubed.
Rating:
Published:November 27, 2009
Bolt Vanderhuge
useful
Bolt Vanderhuge
I would highly recommend this toy to someone looking for something that offers a great sensation, is rather light weight, and just feels absolutely wonderful. This toy is going to get so much use from me it will not be able to survive after a while.
Wonderful toy, feels great, looks great, stretches to fit.
Size may be the only detractor, and maybe the glowing channel if you don’t like glowing toys.
Rating:
Published:September 08, 2009
Kozaru reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Kozaru

MR Chickhabit
useful
MR Chickhabit
For an economy toy, Kozaru is a wonderful sleeve. Starts out tight and shallow, ends up slightly looser and open at both ends. I really enjoyed the addition of lubricant and the sample provided was very well paired with the toy it came with. Kozaru is a wonderful way to have some private time with your penis. I recommend it to anybody wanting a nice change from their hand.
Kozaru is small and light, very soft, and a joy to the johnson.
Kozaru looks like it won't last more than a few sessions, but time will tell.
Jimbo Jones
extremely useful
Jimbo Jones
From the box, it seems that Kozaru is a well endowed, hentai woman dressed like a school girl. When it comes to the actual toy, it's a small, clear, stretchy TPE penis sleeve. Its look and feel is non-realistic, but very tight. This tightness keeps it from being very useful for warm-up activities, but once one is already erect, the tightness helps the interior ribs to be very noticeable. The TPE is very stretchy, but the greater endowment the harder this will be to keep on. Very travel friendly!
Phthalate-free TPE, very stretchy, ribbed interior.
Very tight, cannot be used for warm-up.
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2010
Tenga flip air lite black reviews
Price: $65.99
 
 
 
 

Tenga flip air lite black

Cunnilinguists
useful
Cunnilinguists
This stylish looking animal is a beast ready to be let loose, but when this man eater feasts, it isn't quietly at work. A steady growl will let you know that this party has begun.
Classy looking outer shell. Multitude of textures feel amazing. Simple cleanup.
Can be loud at times while thrusting. Air pressure buttons take time to get used to.
Enko
extremely useful
Enko
The Tenga Flip Air Lite is a sleeve designed to be discreet when not in use and can also provide a great experience. The vacuum function could use a little bit of work as it is way too strong unless you hold the buttons down the entire time. Great item to get with a discount but probably not worth the full price.
Very discreet looking Numerous textures Well designed case
Suction is too strong Can be too shallow for some
RyoKenOhki
extremely useful
RyoKenOhki
This toy is much like any of the amazing rabbit vibes the ladies have. Its sole purpose is to give you the best orgasm you will ever have. And, really... it will. And at the price this thing is sold for, it's worth 8 times what any other masturbator 8 times its price will give you.
Suction emulation, tightness can be adjusted based on your size
SUPER loud
El-Jaro
extremely useful
El-Jaro
The TFLB has an awesome array of textures, is easy to clean up, and can sit out without attracting attention. This is now my go-to for hinged penile enjoyment. Put this on your wish list or save up for it, you won't be disappointed! (read the instructions!)
Textures, size, and clean up.
Hard to figure out at first and loud.
redheadedperfection
extremely useful
redheadedperfection
It's been my impression that Tenga mostly does disposable masturbators, and that this toy, and its bigger brother the Flip hole, are a recent foray into the world of fancier sleeves. If so, then it was a good decision! I'm impressed with this toy, and am looking forward to see what Tenga comes out with next!
Great Orgasms, Amazingly easy to clean, very well constructed, and a clean, discreet look.
A bit expensive, a little loud, and a bit restrictive on compatible penis size.
3D tornado hole reviews
Price: $28.99
 
 
 
 

3D tornado hole

elusive.kiss
useful
elusive.kiss
My only hope is that some toy maker picks up on this design and inside texture, and produces a more durable toy worth spending some money on (Can we keep the inside cyberskin but make the walls something that won't rip after a few uses?). The short life span of the tornado hole makes it hard to justify buying, but without a doubt, it's one of the best feels you'll find.
Incredible realistic feel Unique stimulation Amazing feeling of being inside
Not durable at all Cleaning can be cumbersome Leaves you wanting more, just like they do :(
happyutahcouple
extremely useful
happyutahcouple
This is a great toy for beginners and experts. If you have always wanted to try a toy like this do yourself the favor and give it a try. It is easy to hold on to, feels very realistic, and is extremely easy to clean. It isn't just for solo play as it is great to use when your partner is playing with one of their toys.
Feels realistic, material is easy to clean and store, excellent suction.
Needs quite a bit of lube to function well
The Nakanas
extremely useful
The Nakanas
If it would have held together, I couldn't recommend this toy enough, but since it broke on the first use and isn't exactly the cheapest masturbator out there, I can't recommend spending the money on this one when there's one-uses for less money or higher quality sleeves for the same price.
Realistic cyber-skin, felt amazing while it was in use.
Didn't survive the first session and left me extremely disappointed.
redheadedperfection
useful
redheadedperfection
This was a fabulous toy and a good investment! The bigger you are and the lower the price, the more strongly I recommend this toy; however, I think it has a place in everyone's collection!
It feels great, is simple to use, and will fit anyone.
Not as tight for us average guys
Rating:
Published:April 28, 2010
Rose Unlocked
useful
Rose Unlocked
The 3D tornado is a traditional male masturbator that shouldn’t be overlooked. The feel of the ridges, the suction it creates, and the way the material feels against your skin make this toy a great purchase. If you can get used to the cleaning, this phthalates free masturbator is a great choice.
Phthalates free, light weight, material feels great against skin.
Slight tearing when turned inside out, difficult to clean, attracts lint.
Sweet peach tight ass masturbator reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Sweet peach tight ass masturbator

aliceinthehole
extremely useful
aliceinthehole
The super-sensitive might find this toy a bit titillating, though those who've been around the male masturbator block will be disappointed. The material is just too squishy to stimulate much, is a pain in the ass to clean, and impossible to keep alive for long.
Compact, simple, life-like TPR, slightly abstract
Short life, pain to maintain, not incredibly stimulating
Teagan Shepard
useful
Teagan Shepard
I think this is a decent choice for a masturbator sleeve. It's lifelike-ish without being too lifelike or too artsy. The nubs on the inside aren't so drastic that they are a turn-off. A great first sleeve.
Easy to clean, Easy to use.
No instructions.
Rating:
Published:July 03, 2011