Sort by
Total products: 93
Adonis men's collection mesh thong reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Adonis men's collection mesh thong

MrsandMrbunnysoffun
useful
MrsandMrbunnysoffun
If I thought that these came in a larger size, I might get them again. For now, all I can picture is ripping them the rest of the way one of these nights to let "him" tumble out to play. They are not at all a good value for the price. If they were made better, that opinion would change.
Very sexy Very see-through Smooth, not scratchy
Made in a "girly" purple Ripped easily Very tight
Rating:
Published:May 13, 2013
SaraU29
useful
SaraU29
This is a very sexy article of men's underwear, but the sizes run smaller than they are advertised. Even if these are a bit snug on your man, I guarantee they will still get your blood to boiling.
Looks super sexy.
Sizes run small.
Rating:
Published:March 19, 2012
oldman
extremely useful
oldman
So, fellows, I'd say these would work for young, thin, hard bodied men to be comfortable and sit properly on the body. Bigger guys could squeeze into these, but just trust me on this one, it would not be comfortable or look very nice. Just picture that guy at the grocery store with a 46" waist wearing a 36" trouser. Where did his belt go? This thong is machine washable and dryable.
soft see through sex easycare
small not much give in the back not well sized
Rating:
Published:December 07, 2011
PATROL1690
useful
PATROL1690
It was a disappointment due to the size. It would be exciting for someone who fits it, however the advertising of this product is misleading in that it says 'one size fits most".
Sexy, see through mesh is stimulating
Small size. Fits 32" waist or smaller.
Rating:
Published:November 17, 2011
Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
The Adonis Men's Collection - Mesh Thong is a sexy thing for men with smaller waists. It is the perfect support for under a costume or for just a not night with his lady or man.
sexy, fits well on the right body, easy to clean
not for men with a bigger waist
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2011
Black brief with clasps reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Black brief with clasps

MrsandMrbunnysoffun
useful
MrsandMrbunnysoffun
I'm very happy with the purchase, and it honestly reminds me of having sexy time with a swimmer. These are highly recommended. Just make sure that you watch the sizing.
Easy off, soft and well cut, SEXY
Sizing was off, Too stretchy, scratchy logo
Rating:
Published:March 04, 2013
Jackrabbit
useful
Jackrabbit
Whatever you want to call them, briefs, panties, underwear, these look and feel great on any physique, all while giving easy access to you or your partner!
Soft and smooth cotton and microfiber, easy to use clasps.
Big ol' logo on the front of your package.
Rating:
Published:January 13, 2013
Classic cotton boxer brief reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Classic cotton boxer brief

xOhxSoxScandalousx
useful
xOhxSoxScandalousx
These boxer briefs are so not worth the price! You can buy quality boxer briefs that are so much more comfortable for way less. These cannot be worn during sex due to the fact that there is no open folds in the front. My husband had a hard time wearing these due to the fact that they rode up his legs so easily. If it wasn't riding up his legs then it was riding up his crotch. If it wasn't riding up his crotch then it was riding up his butt. You can't win with these boxers!
Durable Stretchy Breathable
Cheap Pricey Uncomfortable Cannot be worn during sex Rides up legs/butt too easily
Rating:
Published:March 03, 2013
Accent cotton blend brief reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Accent cotton blend brief

Fluke
extremely useful
Fluke
I bet most guys would get more action wearing these instead of normal underwear. I've read polls in which women prefer boxer briefs over all other forms of male underwear, and these are a better version of those. You only pay about $15, and it looks like you put in effort (girls like effort) when you barely did anything. Awesome.
Looks better than your average boxer brief Stretchy Comfortable
Scratchy tag Must hand wash
Rating:
Published:February 28, 2013
Undead
extremely useful
Undead
Excite's Accent cotton blend briefs are a great pair of comfortable, quality underwear for men. The design of the seam accentuates your package which is a plus. I like everything about them except for the price and I would like if they were just a bit longer, but overall, they are great.
Material Comfort Quality
Price Length (for some) Washing instructions (if you choose to follow them)
Rating:
Published:August 11, 2012
 Kissy
extremely useful
Kissy
These boxer shorts are VERY short, the sizing is a bit off (on the small side) and they have a surprise olive crotch bottom you weren't expecting! But in turn, they are comfortable, look nice, are well made and accentuate the package! They look so good on my husband, that I secretly hope I see the "excite" band when he stretches or undresses.
Comfortable Eye Pleasing
Short Sizing is Off Limited Sizing - Only M&L
Rating:
Published:July 23, 2012
Classic cotton blend boxer brief reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Classic cotton blend boxer brief

John E W
useful
John E W
I certainly don't think the boxers are worth what the price tag is. I personally think they are a little much, but being lingerie I guess it comes with a price! They have a great fit for me and I think every guy should have a pair.
Perfect mix of cotton and spandex giving a great fit. Nice cool color.
Hand wash cold water and drop dry. Tag on the back
Rating:
Published:February 27, 2013
K101
extremely useful
K101
Due to these not exceeding the comfort and fit of a cheap pair of boxers, we feel they're not worth the 17.99. They're slightly frustrating due to the legs riding up and the absent crotch hole. They do feel decent on and are sexy, but they're not much better than your $5 undies. These have nothing on the Bamboo Boxers! If you're looking for something you can wear for all activities, skip these and consider the Bamboo pair.
Stretchy. Revealing. Sturdy.
Legs ride up. No crotch hole!
Rating:
Published:September 14, 2012
Undead
extremely useful
Undead
The Excite line of men's boxer briefs are a comfortable, flattering, package accentuating underwear. They are made well and are great to wear all day anywhere. They may be somewhat shorter than most men are used to and the price is steep for one pair, but other than that, they get a thumbs up.
Color Accentuates your package Material Comfort
Length(for some) Price
Rating:
Published:August 11, 2012
Camo boxer brief reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Camo boxer brief

rpmast3r
extremely useful
rpmast3r
The Camo low rise boxer brief with Zakk logo on it, is made up of cotton with an elastic band. These briefs are very comfortable and light-weight, The come in sizes from small to extra large. They are very form fitting and have a sexy appeal to them that will make every guy feel like a stud.
Made of cotton so I can just throw it in the washing machine
There are only 2 colors
Rating:
Published:February 12, 2013
Silverdrop
extremely useful
Silverdrop
This set of boxers is not for everyday wear, as it holds your package right out front rather than allowing you to dress to one side. It's also not for useful bedroom play, as my boyfriend reports that the seams that make up the pouch make it uncomfortable to wear when erect. Women's lingerie is ubiquitous, but male bedroom wear is sadly hard to find. I'm glad to see more of it available here at Eden, but this piece is disappointing.
Nicely displays the male package Easy care Holds a packer cock well for bedroom play
Not for everyday wear Camo styling may not appeal to everyone Uncomfortable to wear when erect
Rating:
Published:October 19, 2012
Bong thong panty reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Bong thong panty

Curvy
useful
Curvy
These are a fun sexy addition to our men's underwear drawers. They are well made, the seams are not intrusive or hard on the skin, and the material is nice. The only issue I can see these potentially having is that they only come in S/M or L/X; this might be an issue for some.
Well made, good seams, nice material
Size restrictive
Rating:
Published:January 24, 2013
Squirting and pegging
useful
Squirting and pegging
Overall, this thong didn't impress me as much as I would have liked it to. I see this being practical for very few people. If you're someone that on rare occasions wears a thong as more of a novelty than pure enjoyment of wearing one and looking for something affordable, then this might be for you. But for the serious thongers, there are much better and more comfortable options out there.
Smooth feel, relatively cheap.
Awkward fit, uncomfortable for extended wearing, short crotch strap.
Sailor boy reviews
Price: $43.99
 
 
 
 

Sailor boy

SexyStuff
extremely useful
SexyStuff
This is an adorable costume worth picking up on sale. It can prompt some really cute roleplay, and looks great on.
True to size, cute, all pieces included
Chemical smell
Rating:
Published:January 19, 2013
Black jockstrap reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Black jockstrap

Mr. & Mrs. Peg
useful
Mr. & Mrs. Peg
Whether you are looking for something to keep your package in place, or you are constraining his package to play with his rear, the Black Jockstrap has you covered.
Well-constructed, excellent play potential, looks great
Ummm.....NONE.
Rating:
Published:January 19, 2013
Zipper short reviews
Price: $17.84 $20.99

Clothes Size: LXL

Select clothes size

 
 
 
 

Zipper short

Men's underwear
Sempifi99
extremely useful
Sempifi99
Very sexy to look at, but the build quality is lacking with regards to the zipper and the fabric does not allow the skin to breathe. They are great for short-term use, but are definitely not intended for long term wearing. When it comes down to the final line, I think there are better products available at this price point ($18.99 at the time of review).
Comfortable (less zipper) Sexy Get many compliments
Fabric does not breathe Short-term wearing only Zipper bites (if not careful)
Rating:
Published:January 13, 2013
Hallmar82
extremely useful
Hallmar82
The Zipper shorts should be in every guys underwear drawer. These shorts are soft, smooth, and stretchy, but may not be comfortable for all-day use. The pouch may be a little too small and require adjusting yourself more often than you want. The zipper is very sturdy and won't fall down during normal use. Surprising your lover while wearing the Zipper shorts almost always leads to a sexy gift for you, too.
Soft, stretchy material; guaranteed to get results
Pouch may be a little "confining" for some men
Rating:
Published:September 30, 2012
^Allen^
useful
^Allen^
Overall these Zipper Shorts were an excellent design. I wear them every so often but when I do I enjoy it. I do wish there was some protection on the back side of the zipper but once you wear these shorts, you're not going to mind at all.
Silky, smooth, comfortable, sexy.
Zipper is not protected on the inside of the shorts.
Rating:
Published:July 17, 2012
Black knit silk briefs reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Black knit silk briefs

shorejen9
useful
shorejen9
These are great briefs and are a good introduction for men to the world of lingerie. They are comfortable and sexy. Every guy should have a pair or two.
Comfortable and sexy
Hand-washing may deter some
Rating:
Published:January 11, 2013
Enhancer short reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Enhancer short

rmiles124
useful
rmiles124
Even men need a little sexy something to show off the goods. A little something for your man AND for you. These are sexy, and they fit snugly to accentuate all the right stuff. I am overall very happy with this product.
Lasted through several washes, Fits comfortably, Available in many sizes
Ride up during wear
Rating:
Published:January 05, 2013
NaughtyNikkie
extremely useful
NaughtyNikkie
Overall I'd you don't mind booty shorts on a man these are a good pick but if you rather a more manly sexy then go with a different pair. We have had these since March & they have been worn maybe 3 times due to the ridding up. These have turned my husband off at the idea of getting a different pair to try so my fun went out the window.
Good fit, made pretty well, sexy.
Logo fell off first wash, shorter than would like, can't wear longer than a few hrs under clothing.
Rating:
Published:September 19, 2012
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Do you like the look of a bulge in his pants? When aroused the effect is heightened and you are sure to know he is ready and willing with just one glance. You won’t be able to take your eyes or hands off his manhood with these Enhancer Shorts.
Sexy, Cotton, Comfortable, and Enhancing.
Not a thing we can find.
Rating:
Published:August 08, 2012
Wet look brief reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Wet look brief

Jon S
useful
Jon S
The Falcon Wet Look Brief is extremely comfortable to wear in the bedroom, or as everyday briefs. They look very cool with the shiny black material, and the even red stitching. I highly recommend these briefs to all men looking for something new to try.
Comfy, Aesthetically pleasing.
Cannot be machine washed, or dried.
Rating:
Published:December 22, 2012
Camo panel thong reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Camo panel thong

phunkyphreak
useful
phunkyphreak
I like the fit on this thong. It fits well and hugs just perfectly. The print is fun and adds to the excitement.
Sexy as Hell, Good Fit & fun color, Comfy
None that I can find
Rating:
Published:December 18, 2012
ToyTimeTim
extremely useful
ToyTimeTim
This Panel Thong from Male Power is just plain awesome, for a couple that loves camo this is a sure hit. Whether you have a military fantasy you want to act out or just love camo like me, this thong will make a big impression for your partner. A comfortable waistband and enough room for most guys junk, at least until the blood starts flowing, eh?
CAMO! Comfy, Great workmanship, Did I mention it's camo?
Size runs big, but that is better than running small
Rating:
Published:April 19, 2012
Black boxer briefs reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Black boxer briefs

Jordan B
extremely useful
Jordan B
These are the type of briefs that you can wear anywhere and be comfortable. You can wear them to a hockey game, go to work in them or even to surprise your lady friend...or she could even surprise you in them. They don't fit me right but it's ok, they're not going to go to waste.
Made of spandex and nylon Very comfortable waistband
Thigh bands cut into me Feel constricted Very short
Rating:
Published:November 27, 2012
K101
extremely useful
K101
These are much shorter than we expected. My partner went from this sexy manly thing in long boxers to a tiny pair of panties in seconds! I highly recommend forgetting these if you're looking for comfort or sex-appeal and going with one of the Bamboo items instead. However, girls, these are the most comfortable pair of shorts I own to date!
They're a dang comfortable pair of shorts for the girls! Such comfortable material.
They roll up. Fit/look like women's booty shorts. Penis peeks out short leg. No opening.
Rating:
Published:September 27, 2012
White boxer brief reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

White boxer brief

Checkmate
useful
Checkmate
Okay, so they are not tighty whities, but they definitely are tight in areas and are white. Since everyone's tastes are different, these may be what you are looking for. Unfortunately for me, these are just another pair of underwear.
Sized accurately
Somewhat tight in areas, Design just doesn't work for me
Rating:
Published:November 20, 2012
Dr. Love brief reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Dr. Love brief

^Allen^
useful
^Allen^
I would recomend buying the Dr. Love briefs to anyone who likes acting in the bedroom or just likes the feel of tight, sexy fitting clothes. The briefs definitely worked for me and I would buy a second pair if I had to.
Smooth, sexy feel, Show body parts
Tight fitting, Only one size fits most, Only one color
Rating:
Published:November 20, 2012
Wet look jock reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Wet look jock

Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Let your lover know that you are hot and ready with this sexy jock strap. Perfect for fetish wear, you and your lover are sure to like the look and style. Made with superior quality, this is sure to have a long life in your drawer.
Wet look, jock strap, restrictive pouch, well made and true to size.
Not one single thing.
Rating:
Published:November 15, 2012
Pouch short reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Pouch short

Sera26
extremely useful
Sera26
Both my man and I found these fun and sexy. I get fixated on the sexiness of the pouch. He loves how comfy they are and has asked if I can order more. My next order will definitely include some other styles of pouch shorts from Male Power.
Fun print, comfy and sexy penis pouch, easy to wash and dry.
The heads are a bit silly when you first see them.
Rating:
Published:November 15, 2012
Incendiaire
extremely useful
Incendiaire
The Pouch Short is a very comfortable and well made pair of underwear. The soft stretchy fabric creates a sexy silhouette, all while leaving the genitals free from constriction. Everything comes packaged inside a nice presentation box making it the perfect gift.
-Soft fabric -No "muffin-top" -Frontal pouch lets genitals hang freely -Creates a sexy silhouette
-Pattern may not appeal to all -Special washing requirements -Lack of support for genitals
Rating:
Published:August 22, 2012
Black boxer brief reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Black boxer brief

tami
useful
tami
The bamboo pouch enhancer is a good idea, but the maker (Zakk) needs to get rid of the seam intersection that will surely lead to someones raw balls. There is plenty of room to enhance whatever you put in it.
cute idea lots of room in the pouch
need more color options what is with the seams in this
Rating:
Published:November 15, 2012