Sort by
Total products: 93
Black knit silk low rise short reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Black knit silk low rise short

Nirelan
extremely useful
Nirelan
These underwear made my man get a hard on and he refused to wear them because of this, so I took them over, they are comfy and light and I am glad to have been able to add them to my underwear drawer!
silk, price, comfortable
hand wash and air dry only
Rating:
Published:July 25, 2012
Camo shorts with fishnet sides reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Camo shorts with fishnet sides

Hallmar82
extremely useful
Hallmar82
If there's plenty of women's lingerie in your bedroom but nothing for the guy, then this is a great addition to keep things interesting. The mesh camo shorts are well made and resilient but may not fit everyone well (medium sizes best). After having fun in these shorts, be mindful of the washing instructions.
Sexy combo of mesh and camo, high quality construction
One size fits most, hand wash only
Rating:
Published:July 18, 2012
Fishnet side panel brief reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Fishnet side panel brief

PassionCpl
extremely useful
PassionCpl
This is a great example of a product that looks nice in pictures but is really nothing special in real life. Save yourself the trouble (and expense) and buy a $5 pair of trunks from Wal-Mart or Target instead.
Nice front & rear panel material; Fairly comfortable
Sides are just string; Leaves marks on body; Poor Quality Control; Expensive
Rating:
Published:July 12, 2012
Mesh boxer with logo waistband reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Mesh boxer with logo waistband

PassionCpl
extremely useful
PassionCpl
These have quickly become one of the sexiest pairs of trunks that I own. They're revealing without being over the top and the front panel lets you retain a little modesty. Just be careful not to snag them and these should spice up any man's underwear drawer.
Sexy; Comfortable; Sheer; Airy
Could snag easily
Rating:
Published:July 09, 2012
Tattooed Master
extremely useful
Tattooed Master
If you wear medium-XL boxer briefs and are looking for something to show off to your partner, these are well worth the money.
Sexy. Flatters the body, hiding blemishes. Comfortable.
One size fits all. Front pocket overly large.
Rating:
Published:July 07, 2012
Wonder thong reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Wonder thong

madpupalex0
useful
madpupalex0
I have had quite a few thongs because my girlfriend thinks they are sexy and I don't mind but most the time I get the cheaper male thongs but when I seen this one. I thought it would look sexy and would give it a try and it turns out the other brands didn't come close to comparing to this one. Amazing.
sexy, smooth, and strong.
no complaints at all on this thong.
Rating:
Published:July 09, 2012
Striped mesh boxer reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Striped mesh boxer

Penguin
extremely useful
Penguin
The Striped Mesh Boxer is comfortable to wear which is my #1 requirement if I'm trying to wear something "sexy". For guys things can get weird in the male lingerie category, but these are fairly normal looking and my gf loves them.
-Comfortable -My lady loves them -More interesting than a boxer or brief cut
-A little tight around the thighs
Rating:
Published:July 02, 2012
PassionCpl
extremely useful
PassionCpl
If your idea of sexy underwear for men is a thong with an elephant's face whose trunk is home to your man's penis, then you might want to skip these. Otherwise, these shorts would make a great addition to any man's underwear drawer and are comfortable enough to wear at any time, not just in the bedroom.
Sexy, clingy, well-made, comfortable
One size fits all might not work for some, Hand wash only, delicate enough to snag
Rating:
Published:May 20, 2012
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Sexy Striped Meshed Boxer by Fantasy Lingerie Is a boxer brief with striped mesh fabrication that not only gives your man's package a firm feeling but also makes him look and feel great. If you are looking for boxer briefs with a bit more pizzazz, this is sure to catch your eye and please your man.
Soft, Sexy, Silky, Mesh, and Form Fitting
Hang nails may snag the material. Also, these are not machine washable.
Rating:
Published:May 09, 2012
Ultimate bondage hole in one briefs reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Ultimate bondage hole in one briefs

CafeSabroso
extremely useful
CafeSabroso
The Ultimate Bondage Hole in One Briefs are not that ultimate, nor are they briefs. Instead, it is a BDSM-inspired thong that could be all or part of a costume for kink play. There is a mesh cover on the front which partially conceals the penis, but is removable for access without having to remove the thong. Overall, while I appreciate the thought, this product is as likely to "unleash your kinky side" as a spoiler is likely to make a Chevy Aveo fast.
Fairly comfortable
Not very kinky, no sexy pouch, metallic plastic, not that useful
Rating:
Published:June 28, 2012
Red knit silk briefs reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Red knit silk briefs

funny4now
extremely useful
funny4now
These are soft, stretchy, shiny and have plenty of room for your package. The shine from the silk knit makes it look like you have a little more to carry around with you. It is easy to reach in and grab your dick when it's time to pee (or anything else that comes to mind if you only have a short time). Just know that if you are a very small size, stick with the small. Otherwise, you should order the next size up.
color soft material extra room for your package easy to pull out your guy if he has to pee
runs small
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2012
Mustang bikini reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Mustang bikini

Incendiaire
extremely useful
Incendiaire
A nice pair of underwear, which while not for everyday wear, doesn't stray too far into the realm of novelty.
Quite flattering on the figure, and a little cheeky with the sheer material.
A little on the small side around the waistband.
Rating:
Published:May 28, 2012
Boobs and Lubes
extremely useful
Boobs and Lubes
The real way to go commando is with these mesh male power underwear. No need to fight the power when you sport the Camo print bikini cut Mustang underwear.
Good fit, sizing, cut and feel.
For some mesh may be a detractor, it didn't bother us tho. Everything else was good.
Rating:
Published:May 08, 2012
Tormentor reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Tormentor

hey steady
extremely useful
hey steady
We thought this would be a suitable solution to a long running problem of ours: a costume for him to wear, either in the bedroom or out and about. Although it's the best we've found so far we will continue to look...
Men's costume/lingerie
Not made particularly well (studs falling off, colour seeping)
Rating:
Published:May 26, 2012
Peacock bong thong reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Peacock bong thong

SexyStuff
extremely useful
SexyStuff
We got this as a gag gift and ended up liking it - it fit well and looked sexy. I'd give it 4.5 stars if I could!
Great fit, quality fabric
Different name, rise a little too low in front
Rating:
Published:May 23, 2012
Mini pouch short red reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Mini pouch short red

reinkaos
useful
reinkaos
An overall incredible pair of boxers whether you are trying to spice up the bedroom, look sexy, or just feel comfortable in general.
Great material, Looks great, feels great
Haven't found one
Chain link thong reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Chain link thong

meitman
useful
meitman
If my waistline was smaller I'd probably enjoy this thong a lot more. While it looks and feels sexy, the chain links are too weak and like to bust apart and there's not a lot of room to grow in front. If your waistline measurement is less than 42 inches this may be the perfect thong for you.
Material has a great feel and look to it
Chains are too weak and frustrating, not much room to grow
Rating:
Published:May 19, 2012
Athletic brief with contrast reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Athletic brief with contrast

leatherlover
extremely useful
leatherlover
Luckily I got two pairs of man underwear from Fantasy Lingerie, and that one of them fit properly. Because if I only bought this one, I wouldn't be buying anything else from them for myself. A good brief, but just a little too tight.
Nice colors, decent construction
Too brief like, very small thigh openings, one size
Rating:
Published:May 15, 2012
Jackrabbit
useful
Jackrabbit
By far the most comfortable briefs I've had the pleasure of reviewing and wearing. They're a part of my daily wardrobe now, and I almost look forward to putting them on! They look gorgeous, they feel fantastic. BUY THESE NOW.
Soft, tight, sheer, almost painted-on look, COMFORTABLE!
Only one: itchy tag in the back, but easily removed.
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2012
Construction theme brief reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Construction theme brief

leatherlover
extremely useful
leatherlover
Overall, I am pleased with this purchase. The waist isn't too tight where I don't want to wear them, and it's not like I wear these on a weekly basis where the snugness would be a problem. I'm happy and so is my wife.
More boxer like than brief like, nice design, not too snug on my balls
Tight waist
Rating:
Published:May 15, 2012
Classic thong reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Classic thong

^Allen^
useful
^Allen^
I would definitely recommend this classic thong to any man who wants the feeling of not wearing any underwear in the front, but likes to feel a little something between the cheeks. This thong was comfortable for me, and it was a great turn on in the bedroom.
Soft, smooth, sexy, feel like your not wearing anything.
The size of the back side of the thong is too large.
Rating:
Published:May 10, 2012
Red knit silk low rise short reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Red knit silk low rise short

js250
extremely useful
js250
These silk boxers are lightweight, soft and very comfortable, just right for the upcoming summer season. If you can get the right size. They run a size smaller than advertised, so keep this in mind when you order. The details are very flattering and definitely play up your man's assets. There is no opening in the front for convenience. These are well made and stylish, and the view.....is worth it!!
Soft, lightweight. Well made. Great package...
Runs small on sizing. Red bleeds.
Rating:
Published:April 13, 2012
Destri
useful
Destri
This is a sexy pair of men's shorts that feels great to touch, makes his package look fantastic and (according to him) are comfortable to wear.
Sexy, comfortable and washes easily
sizes run small
Rating:
Published:March 17, 2012
Camo panel short reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Camo panel short

phoenixfiress
useful
phoenixfiress
In turn I would recommend these shorts to any male looking to spice up their time in the bedroom, or for the man who is waiting for his lady at home.
all day comfort, soft fabric, no bunching.
if they were a little more elastic it would be wonderful.
Rating:
Published:April 08, 2012
Tuxedo theme brief reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Tuxedo theme brief

TheHardOne
useful
TheHardOne
Overall, these tuxedo-style briefs were somewhat disappointing. I think as a novelty or gag gift these would be great, but only for someone small in stature. “One size fits all” does not apply to these. Cover your eyes when wearing them in case the buttons come flying off.
Cute Breathable
Not durable One size fits all Not comfortable
Rating:
Published:March 29, 2012
 Beck
extremely useful
Beck
The tuxedo briefs are a great way to put your guy on the spot and change the roll. Buy him a pair of these and have him give you the lap dance. Of course you may not be able to contain yourself from the extreme laughter, but they will be worth the laughter. They are a great design and good quality brief. Though, they are not ideal for everyday wear, they still are worth every penny.
Male lingerie, cute design, fit many sizes, and stretchy material.
Only in One size.
Rating:
Published:February 21, 2012
Net enhancer short reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Net enhancer short

PleasurableThings
extremely useful
PleasurableThings
This is a case where the fit in the product photo looks so different from the fit in-person that you have to wonder if there was a manufacturing mistake. Liked the concept, but these shorts did not work at all for us.
Simple, sexy design. Comfortable materials.
Unflattering fit, did not support or enhance anything.
Rating:
Published:March 27, 2012