Sort by
Total products: 93
Elephant squeaker g-string reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Elephant squeaker g-string

madpupalex0
useful
madpupalex0
I was very disappointed when my girlfriend got me this and I would not recommend this product to anyone because there are too many problems for my liking.
Funny
G-string causes a rash Squeaker is more for a dog then a thong The nose is to long
Rating:
Published:March 26, 2012
Butt lift short reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Butt lift short

Ben-eround
useful
Ben-eround
Overall, if you're a guy and you want to say thanks to your partner for putting on sexy clothing for you or you just wanna mix things up, these are the undies to go start your journey.
-Feels nice -Easy to clean -Looks great on the body
-Metal circle on it is kind of weird
Rating:
Published:March 19, 2012
Remote vibrating wireless thong reviews
Price: $85.99
 
 
 
 

Remote vibrating wireless thong

 sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Remote Vibrating Wireless Thong by Cal Exotics was so much fun for both my partner and I. It was fun being able to control the vibrations that my partner felt, and he loved not knowing when I'd turn it on. The vibrator is fairly quiet, and has moderate-strong vibrations. I wish the vibrator had more than one setting, but overall, it's fantastic and we will definitely be getting a lot of use out of these!
comfortable, fits well, fairly quiet, strong vibration, 2-way pouch, distance allowed.
only one vibration setting, 12V battery will need to be replaced eventually.
EdenJP
useful
EdenJP
Overall not bad, but for the full price I couldn't recommend this product, wait for a sale to get this one.
Comfortable, exciting, wireless
Loud, expensive, single setting
Focuzed86
useful
Focuzed86
A great toy to use in a loud environment, such as dance club but definitely not for a company dinner meeting. But can definitely get the party started!
Comfortable, Battery life, Strong Vibration,
Not inconspicuous, too loud
Spider fishnet shorts reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Spider fishnet shorts

Beck
extremely useful
Beck
These could of made great female boxer's, however they decided to sew a pouch in them. Now they are sold for men, however they lack in necessary ball room. These are most definitely nut huggers!
Man undies.
Made for males, lacks in ball room, and material can be itchy.
Rating:
Published:September 19, 2011
ToyTimeTim
extremely useful
ToyTimeTim
What gal would not like to see their man wearing spider web boxers, mine sure did. This pair of boxers is just the thing to show off your ass while providing support to the boys for all day comfort. Wear then all day long and give your partner a little show now and then and surprise them when the time comes for the cloths to come off.
Comfy, Look and feel great, Price is nice.
Pouch area could be bigger, may not fit larger guys.
Rating:
Published:August 30, 2011
SpareParts Pete trunks packer reviews
Price: $39.95
 
 
 
 

SpareParts Pete trunks packer

Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
The SpareParts Pete Trunks Packer is wonderfully comfortable to wear if you are a man, drag king or a f to m. They support everything you have naturally or the packer that you put in. The packer doesn't slip at all even with all the running around you can dish out.
easy to wash, comfortable, good for men and trans men
not a thing wrong with them at all.
Rating:
Published:August 04, 2011
Wet look booty short reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Wet look booty short

daveysgirl
somewhat useful
daveysgirl
Every woman likes to feel sexy so these help her out a little!!! Where every woman is in her own way sexy, these give her an extra little edge!!! Maybe even a boost of self confidence
The mystique
Add different colors, lots of them
Adonis jock reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Adonis jock

jakjak
useful
jakjak
Overall this product made me feel as if I was out in the open and sharing that I'm a man feeling. However, keeping it just for those who are lucky enough to see it. I wasn't expecting much for the wet look and a jock style but the extra piece is that the surprise peep hole made the product ever more exciting.
Support is great, Material was sturdy, Wet Look.
Needs to be washed by hand.
Rating:
Published:May 27, 2010
Dragon
extremely useful
Dragon
These are a simple men's thong with a well designed "cock hole." The entire thong is lined with elastic and the thong material looks "wet."
SEXY.
Size isn't adjustable, and may not fit everyone.
Rating:
Published:January 11, 2010
Avery Dragon
extremely useful
Avery Dragon
A comfortable pouch that holds tight enough and makes it the center of attention. The material is soft on the inside and the outside has a sheen to it that makes it look wet. The waist and straps on the back are very stretchy and give a nice sting when pulled back and snapped against the body.
Comfortable, stretchy, holds package nicely.
Needs to be hand washed.
Rating:
Published:September 24, 2009
Adonis boxer reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Adonis boxer

jakjak
useful
jakjak
To me the biggest component is something that a first time men's personal fun underwear to purchase. Men or women in a relationship would find this generally fun to wear even if for only a little while before they are taken off.
Fits a medium to small person, decent quality.
Little leeway around the waist if weight is gained, Elastic band seems a bit on the cheap side.
Rating:
Published:May 27, 2010
......
extremely useful
......
The Adonis Wet Look boxers are very sexy looking boxer briefs, with an even sexier looking see-through panel in the front. They are very well made and should last for years with proper care.
Well made, very nice looking.
Seam running down the middle of the front see-through panel, needs to be hand washed.
Rating:
Published:January 04, 2010
Colossus
useful
Colossus
While not necessarily revolutionary, the Adonis Boxer provides a comfortable fit, a sexy material, and an open view straight to your best friend.
Packaging, one size fits most, material.
Hand wash only, may be too hardcore for some.
Rating:
Published:September 30, 2009
Adonis thong reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Adonis thong

Dragon
useful
Dragon
This is a well made cock pouch/thong back for men made of spandex and polyester. It enhances the feeling of sexuality and provides wonderful visual stimulation!
Black, shiny, and well made.
Probably too small for a lot of men.
Rating:
Published:January 11, 2010
Pleasureman
useful
Pleasureman
The Adonis Thong is perfect for those men who want to slip into something sexy and feel comfortable. Tight fitting, the Adonis enhances a man's bulge. A real turn on for both the wearer and the partner.
Pouch for the penis, for men only, tight fit.
No cons for this one.
Rating:
Published:September 22, 2009
tim1724
useful
tim1724
It looks good once you get it on, so if you're in the right size range I would suggest this if you want something to accentuate your package.
Texture and color are nice, good overall design, well constructed.
Somewhat small, must be washed by hand.
Rating:
Published:September 21, 2009
Adonis zipper pouch reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Adonis zipper pouch

tim1724
extremely useful
tim1724
It looks nice, and fits a good range of body sizes, but some may find the pouch to be too small or mounted too high to hold everything in.
Fits a wide rang of sizes, looks nice, zipper works well.
The actual pouch seems a bit small.
Rating:
Published:January 07, 2010
spicywife
extremely useful
spicywife
This is a fun male "lingerie" item for bedroom play. It does enhance the look of the male package and the zipper access can be a fun element to play around with as well.
Soft and comfortable.
Not good for everyday wear, sizing limitations.
Rating:
Published:January 05, 2010
Darkness Withinus
somewhat useful
Darkness Withinus
Not your normal style underwear, this thong is comfortable enough and easy to wear once it’s on but, beware the placement of the zipper and take care when you zip yourself up.
Material is surprisingly comfortable and it shows off your size making you look bigger.
Um, a set of metal interlocking teeth in an interesting place.
Rating:
Published:September 13, 2009
Fishnet torso jumper reviews
Price: $33.99
 
 
 
 

Fishnet torso jumper

Jackrabbit
useful
Jackrabbit
I love this fishnet bodysuit. It accents all the right places. And even if it's not on for long, it's guaranteed to turn you and your significant other on easily!
A fantastic look, fits easily under clothes, a great way to turn on whoever you're with!
High-smelling, very tight even on slim bodies.
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2009
Leather jockstrap and leash set reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Leather jockstrap and leash set

BrokeNHorny
useful
BrokeNHorny
This is a product only for people who are truly interested in it. It has good design and comfort, but the functionality just doesn't deliver.
Appealing design and very comfortable.
The waist stretches too much and is not long enough to hold everything in.
Rating:
Published:April 30, 2009
Next to nothing reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Next to nothing

Josmoseph
useful
Josmoseph
So all in all, I guess my opinion is this: If you are the average height and weight of Chinese men, which the Internet says is between five foot and five foot six inches and weighs about one hundred fifty to one hundred seventy pounds, then one size would fit most. However if you are like me and over two hundred pounds and above five foot ten, stick to pajama bottoms and boxers. This is not a good match for us.
The Product looks just like it does on the Package.
My package will not fit in the product.
Rating:
Published:April 02, 2009