Sort by
Total products: 92
Penguin g-string reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Penguin g-string

sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Penguin G-String by Coquette would make a cute gag gift for a male this holiday season. I had previously purchased the Elephant G-String, thinking that it would make a nice stocking stuffer for Christmas. The Elephant G-String really disappointed me. This Penguin G-String did not disappoint. It's cute, will fit most men, is good quality, and $6.00 cheaper than the Saggy Elephant underwear. I'm very happy with this and will buy a few more to give as gifts this holiday.
Cute, inexpensive, fits package snugly, comfortable, quality, makes a fun gift.
only the one size offered (OSFM), buttons need a few more stitches to secure them to the underwear.
Rating:
Published:November 09, 2012
Wet look square reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Wet look square

Starlight Requiem
useful
Starlight Requiem
As an item to wear only for a short time period, this is a sexy pair of underwear. Anything over an hour though, and I think they'd get a bit irritating. If you want something to wear for a strip tease for your partner, this would definitely be a good item to slip on in the bathroom before you get started. Just pour yourself into them and you are ready to go. If you are looking for something to wear for a longer period, you might want to shop around.
*Slick and smooth feeling
*A bit tight *More maintenance than I would care to spend on underwear
Rating:
Published:November 07, 2012
SexyStuff
extremely useful
SexyStuff
We've tried a few sexy shorts out, and I think these are the best looking. They are sexy without being too casual, cheap, or corny looking. They are comfortable enough to wear throughout the day as well.
Comfortable, sexy, flattering fit
Size chart a bit off- order a size down.
Rating:
Published:November 03, 2012
SpareParts Pete freestyle packer reviews
Price: $31.95
 
 
 
 

SpareParts Pete freestyle packer

jsnyder87
useful
jsnyder87
Spareparts Pete Freestyle Packer is the first jockstrap packing harness I was able to wear comfortably all night. I did not have to worry about my packer falling out. On top of all of that, my wife thought my package looked great.
Low Stress Packing Quality product Comfortable
Non-adjustable Leg Straps Front Pouch Droops
Rating:
Published:November 04, 2012
Mini short reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Mini short

B/C I CAN
useful
B/C I CAN
The item is worth it because for the maybe 20 minutes you will have them on, you will look stunning and that outweighs the uncomfortability of them.
Sexy appeal. Butt looks good.
Not breathable material. Tight front pouch.
Rating:
Published:November 02, 2012
Jackrabbit
extremely useful
Jackrabbit
I love these shorts, they're hot, tight, and actually rather comfortable. Though the inclusion of more cotton in the material would have made them perfect, they're already fantastic as they are - and they make your ass look fantastic, too!
Very tight, but also comfortable! Stretches to nicely. Creates its own airspace!
Non-breathing material, may not be enough pouch up front to hold everything you've got!
Rating:
Published:March 20, 2012
Contrast cotton brief reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Contrast cotton brief

jsnyder87
useful
jsnyder87
I find these briefs to be one of my favorites. I love the design of them and the colors. They are one of the most comfortable pairs of underwear I own. The most disappointing thing about them is the itchy tag, however, that is easy to remove with a seam ripper.
Soft fabric, Comfortable, great colors
itchy tag
Rating:
Published:October 24, 2012
butts
extremely useful
butts
I'm disappointed that the size chart was off, but these are still a great pair of briefs, and they look quite nice on my partner, so I'm a happy customer! They're sexy, comfortable, and well made, you can't get much better than these for the price. I also love the colors, I wish more underwear came in this color scheme!
Super soft fabric, comfortable, durable, they could make anyone's butt look great!
No size Small
Rating:
Published:August 14, 2012
Athletic brief with trim reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Athletic brief with trim

Katelyn
extremely useful
Katelyn
These [italic| Athletic Briefs by Fantasy Lingerie] are extremely disappointing. They run very small, so small that I couldn't even fit into them, and they are made of a low quality fabric. I ended up donating these, and I truly regretted buying them in the first place.
Absolutely None
Price, Fit, Style, Fabric, Quality overall
Rating:
Published:October 22, 2012
Naughty people boxer brief reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Naughty people boxer brief

Katelyn
useful
Katelyn
The [italic| Naughty People Briefs by Coquette] are absolutely wonderful. They add humor and sweetness to a usually boring product, men's underwear. My pair still looks new even though I bought them a month ago, and I plan to buy another pair for Christmas!
Absolutely hilarious, Great quality, Would make a funny gift
A little pricey, but worth it if it's a gift.
Rating:
Published:October 22, 2012
LittleA
useful
LittleA
The designer Coquette hit the mark with these! The whole line is fun and sexy at the same time. The nice thing is, you can be dirty without being super blunt about it.
Funny, fun, sexy.
Make sure he can fill it all out, or it will be saggy and that won't do!
Rating:
Published:October 19, 2012
Abbeh
useful
Abbeh
So I wish I'd seen another design, because I'd love to buy him another pair. I love the quirky design and how it flatters his sexy body. It was so worth it to buy and I'm only sad I can't find more.
Fit well, looks great, super sexy, bright colors, holds up under pressure.
Not the most comfortable pair of underwear ever, but that's not why we bought it.
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
If you just have to have a pair of boxers with a bunch of naked people on them, then these are for you. Me, I thought they were over priced and a little cheap feeling. If you can get them for about 1/2 price, that would be more toward the price range I feel they are worth. I will give them 3 stars because they were not too bad, they just have some issues that need to be addressed.
its fun to look at
over priced, felt on the cheap side, the waist band does not feel like it will last
Rating:
Published:August 11, 2012
Sir
extremely useful
Sir
The Naughty People boxer brief is a comfortable, small, compact pair of trunks that's surprisingly well-made. They've lasted for over a year, and don't require any special care or maintenance. They are very short and low-rise, so it's important to keep that in mind before buying, especially for those that have larger packages.
Extremely comfortable, cute and silly, frames the crotch nicely, well-made.
Doesn't hold everything in, loose in the thigh area, not substantial enough, expensive.
Rating:
Published:July 28, 2012
Grip and rip thong reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Grip and rip thong

Hallmar82
useful
Hallmar82
The Grip and Rip thong is a great pair of novelty underwear. It's not something you'll wear all day long due to the cut and how easily it moves around on you. It's soft, silky, and fun to wear. Whoever sees you wearing the Grip and Rip thong will find it impossible not to grab hold and give it a try!
Irresistible pull-down pouch, soft and stretchy
Tends to move around like all thongs
Rating:
Published:October 16, 2012
Present boxer brief reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Present boxer brief

leatherlover
extremely useful
leatherlover
I really have nothing bad to say about these briefs. They are not one size fits (possibly) all, they are made with a nice feeling material, and they aren't a thong. It was a real winner in our books, one that my wife really enjoys.
Comfortable, sizes available, good thigh opening
I am a wrapped present!
Rating:
Published:September 24, 2012
teachmetouchme
extremely useful
teachmetouchme
I wanted to be gift wrapped for the Mrs. and I was. However, it was an uncomfortable gift and neither of us could really enjoy the experience. The feeling was worse after washing/drying. The design is a nice idea but poorly executed.
soft, stretchy, velvet fabric nice design for a gift inexpensive
ribbon shrinks and binds sizing issues
Rating:
Published:January 29, 2012
Black thong with clasps reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Black thong with clasps

meitman
extremely useful
meitman
This thong may be the most comfortable underwear I’ve ever worn, seriously. It’s silky, sexy, and it feels like you’re not even wearing it. Your partner will definitely know you’re wearing it, though. They will love the clasps in the front that provide quick, easy access to all the important parts.
-Silky look and feel -Clasps for easy access -Good quality
-Not a big fan of the waistband logo (nitpicking)
Rating:
Published:September 18, 2012
Black cotton boxer brief reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Black cotton boxer brief

PassionCpl
extremely useful
PassionCpl
These briefs are exactly what I've come to expect when it comes to Coquette's male underwear. Well made and good quality but you can probably find something similar for less money elsewhere.
Comfortable, Soft, Masculine, Well-made
Expensive
Rating:
Published:September 15, 2012
Blue thong with clasps reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Blue thong with clasps

Incendiaire
extremely useful
Incendiaire
Overall I'm not very impressed by this piece. It doesn't fit that well and it doesn't look that great; it mostly hangs loosely around the body and makes you wonder why you're even wearing it.
-Attractive colour -Soft material -Strong stitching
-Poorly fitting -Flimsy construction -Not very flattering -Fiddly clasps.
Rating:
Published:September 12, 2012
White brief with clasps reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

White brief with clasps

Trysexual
extremely useful
Trysexual
These are a great, well made pair of undies if you like this style. They seem to run a bit large. They are made of excellent, stretchy, smooth fabric. The tacky logo on the front takes away from them. I really wanted to like these, but I am disappointed in the fit and they constantly fall down my hips and rear. These are otherwise nice and might be pleasing to some men. I am conflicted. I gave them a 3 because of how they fit (or rather don't fit) me, but the fabric is more of a 4-5 rating IMO.
Stretchy, soft, silky fabric, seem well made.
Size runs a bit large, Could do without the logo on front. Better for downward pointers.
Rating:
Published:September 12, 2012
White jockstrap reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

White jockstrap

Kindred
extremely useful
Kindred
Think jockstraps are only for sporting activities? Think again. Men now wear jockstraps as everyday underwear because they're both comfortable and sexy. Unfortunately, Coquette's offering has an overly large pouch that is unflattering, unless you happen to be blessed with pornstar sized cojones. Add in questionable stitching quality and this jockstrap is nothing but a swing and a miss.
Comfortable, Accurate sizing
Questionable construction, "Crotch wattle"
Rating:
Published:September 10, 2012
Contrast cotton blend brief reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Contrast cotton blend brief

Checkmate
useful
Checkmate
As with many guys, I don't pay much attention to what underwear I wear. I just open the underwear drawer and pull out whichever pair happens to be on top. These briefs seem to be on top of the pile a large percentage of the time. Either I wear them often, or my wife places them on top when putting clothes away. Either way, I don't care as they are comfortable all day long.
Fit well, correct sizing, comfortable.
Large logo on waistband.
Rating:
Published:September 01, 2012
Bamboo thruster bikini reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Bamboo thruster bikini

Men's underwear
SexyStuff
extremely useful
SexyStuff
Let's be honest - the price initially seems a bit hefty for a pair of underwear. But when you feel how amazingly soft these are and see the high quality of construction, you start to feel the price is justified. I definitely recommend picking these up on sale or at full price; you won't be disappointed.
Super soft, Good fit in front, Comfortable
Tag in the back, Saggy bottom
Rating:
Published:August 29, 2012
Latex penis pants reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Latex penis pants

Porygorish
somewhat useful
Porygorish
The Latex Penis Pants is a great silly toy to have around. Whether solo use, or with a friend, the varying uses of this underwear leaves you to choose how big of an orgasm you want to have. If you have never experimented with latex, and are curious to see what its all about, give these a shot and see how you like the feel!
Intense Climaxes, Use with a Variety of items, Multiple Uses
Cleaning up is tedious, runs a bit small for the more well endowed.
Rating:
Published:August 09, 2012
leatherlover
extremely useful
leatherlover
These were in my wish list for a long time, and them coming out of it wasn't as great as I would think. The fit in the back was loose, all around it went up too high, and the penis sleeve didn't allow me to get an erection. I still slightly enjoyed the latex garment, and a better fitting item might change my mind. But overall, a disappointment.
Latex, cock sleeve for erection
Poor design and cheap build, penis sleeve too small
Rating:
Published:December 14, 2011
AnalArtist
useful
AnalArtist
This is a great way for any guy to start on latex, and to spice up life. I would recommend this for solo or for couple play.
Fits great, easy to clean.
Got to go slow when putting on, rolls up and air builds up in sleeve.
Rating:
Published:August 04, 2009
LiftedUp
useful
LiftedUp
Overall a great value, and a fun addition to any toy box. We are still enjoying finding all kinds of new ways to use these!
Feel great, versatile, high quality latex, and fun!
Takes a few minutes to clean. You shouldn’t use these if you have latex allergies (obviously).
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2008
Athletic brief with pink trim reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Athletic brief with pink trim

Chami
useful
Chami
Over all, I love this product. I will be buying my boyfriend briefs like this very soon. I love everything about this product. Some people may have an issue with the one size fits most sizing, but it worked very well for us.
Feel Sizing Looks
Hand washing One size fits most my not work for some
Rating:
Published:August 01, 2012
Leo shorts with strap detail reviews
Price: $20.99
 
 
 
 

Leo shorts with strap detail

SexyStuff
extremely useful
SexyStuff
If you're looking for a fun surprise for your lover, these shorts are perfect! Men who regularly wear Small/Medium sizes should comfortably fit and look great. Oh yeah, and the shorts have snaps down the side so they rip off with ease and flair.
Tarzan Sexy Quality Construction and Material Rip Off with Snaps
Snap strips don't lay flat Not functional for a night on the town- no flap to pee
Rating:
Published:August 01, 2012
Black knit silk low rise short reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Black knit silk low rise short

Nirelan
extremely useful
Nirelan
These underwear made my man get a hard on and he refused to wear them because of this, so I took them over, they are comfy and light and I am glad to have been able to add them to my underwear drawer!
silk, price, comfortable
hand wash and air dry only
Rating:
Published:July 25, 2012