Sex toy storage reviews

Sort by
Total products: 49
Save 40%
Eden toy case reviews
Price: $17.99 $29.99
 
 
 
 

Eden toy case

Sex toy storage
SaucyxGirl
No votes for this review
SaucyxGirl
This toy case is a great solution for storage of various different types of sex toys and products. I was amazed at just how much this case could hold and would highly recommend this case.
Affordable Holds quite a bit
No care instructions Elastic straps doesn't allow for use with all toys
Rating:
Published:March 26, 2017
nanacouture
No votes for this review
nanacouture
This case is fairly priced, sturdy, and easy to pack and move - and discreet enough that you won't have a heart attack if it gets left out. Out of all the toy cases that I've researched, Eden's is the only one that I believe is worthy of holding my collection. :)
-Nice quality -Easy to clean -Long enough to store a Hitachi-style wand
-A bit bulky -Not enough sections
Rating:
Published:November 30, 2016
Sugarfina
extremely useful
Sugarfina
This is beautiful, and I love the purple color! This is a good size case at 13 inches and will hold a lot of toys, and to clean it you can just wipe it down & spot clean it. If you're considering getting this, DO IT. You wont regret your purchase, and it's definitely worth the price. I consider this a luxury case, and even though it doesn't come with a lock & key set, it can be locked, stored away, and used for years to come!
-Beautiful case, love the color! -Large, good amount of room -Quality material and zippers
-Would love to see this in more sizes and colors -Does not include a lock & key set
CaliGirl
somewhat useful
CaliGirl
If you really need to lock up your toys I probably would not suggest this box since it only works with a janky lock. Since I don't really need a lock on my boxes this works perfect for me.
Color Size
Can't clean the inside easily
Rating:
Published:September 16, 2016
Tshfangirl
extremely useful
Tshfangirl
Overall, this case is excellent. The only things that could make this better are if it already came with a lock or if there were color choices.
Lockable Spacious Sturdy Does not leak lube
Does not come with a lock
Rating:
Published:December 11, 2015
Toynary toy drawstring pouch reviews
Price: $6.29 $8.99
 
 
 
 

Toynary toy drawstring pouch

Sex toy storage
SaucyxGirl
No votes for this review
SaucyxGirl
This is a great storage solution for odds and ends such as wand attachments and male sex toys such as strokers and cock rings.
Large Affordable
None
Rating:
Published:March 16, 2017
LuLuRiot
No votes for this review
LuLuRiot
By far one of the best cheap toy bags you can own. It gets the job done and protects your toys from the any outer elements!
Simple, does its job effectively
Kind of small
Rating:
Published:April 05, 2016
Devine playchest reviews
Price: $109.99
 
 
 
 

Devine playchest

Freyja9
extremely useful
Freyja9
Overall, I think this is a great product. Whether it's worth the price tag will depend on the consumer. It's not a must have but it's very nice to have. It holds a lot of products and the case is both attractive and strong.
Attractive, lots of space, has compartments, lockable, strong
Lock could be better, more colors would be great, expensive
Rating:
Published:August 29, 2016
skippybaby
extremely useful
skippybaby
This is a great little box to store all your items and adult novelties. The lock and key are very cheap and anyone can get in your box so make sure you hide it.
fits everything great
the lock and key are very cheap
Katelyn
extremely useful
Katelyn
This Divine Toychest is absolutely gorgeous, it fits all of my large carry-around collection and more! Its faux crocodile skin makes this case easy to wipe down and look shiny and new, even when it is used for awhile.
Made of a gorgeous material. Great colors. Huge case. Easy to organize within.
The lock is flimsy, I wish I had another, if only to see what the all black case looks like!
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2013
angel42539
useful
angel42539
Over all I love this toy box and will probably be getting another. The only thing I don't like is the lock but O well I don't have to worry about people getting into it anyway!
Holds alot.
lock
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2013
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
extremely useful
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
If you want something cute and will hold enough of your toys, then look no further. This baby will hold a lot of things with our without boxes added in it. I have got a decent amount of toys in each of mine. Yes, some will gripe over price I know I did but it was worth it in the end for now and because I am limited to so much space. Until I can get something bigger these will work in the mean time.
Fancy, Strong, Lock and key
Price
Rating:
Published:May 29, 2013
Divine carry on reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Divine carry on

Zombirella
useful
Zombirella
The Divine carry on bag is a great way to store your secret stash. It can also be used for many other things. It's well made and looks classy. The only downfall is the crazy price tag.
Looks like a make-up bag Durable Water resistant Pretty
Price
Rating:
Published:January 26, 2016
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
A fantastic bag for holding small collections, I think every woman should have one of these. That small collection can be toys, makeup, batteries, other random odds and ends, whatever really. You may not be able to bring anything big with you in it, but you can cram a lot of small stuff in that small space.
Can hold a lot of stuff, Very versatile in what you can store in it
Won't hold large collections
Rating:
Published:April 27, 2013
travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
I am impressed and would suggest this one. I just may pick up another. It has great construction and it is easy to clean.
waterproof liner turns out for cleaning color options reinforced zipper
none
Rating:
Published:January 02, 2013
mrsduncan
extremely useful
mrsduncan
This is such a good thing to have around in that last minute scrounge for you to put something small in to carry with you. It hides everything perfectly and no one would think twice if you were to pull this out of your purse!
Cute, sturdy, practical, many use options, hides everything.
Nothing.
Rating:
Published:July 01, 2012
brandykiyi
extremely useful
brandykiyi
This is a good storage case to hold toys discreetly. Anyone who glances at it will just think it is a makeup bag. It would make for a nice gift also!
Pretty, discreet, can hold a good amount of stuff
No way to lock it
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2012
Save 15%
Lockable sex toy case reviews
Price: $27.19 $31.99

Color: Pink

Select color

 
 
 
 

Lockable sex toy case

Sex toy storage
itson007
No votes for this review
itson007
Great for if you're sticking to a couple of your favorite toys. If you're building up a collection I recommend splurging on a bigger case.
Price, looks
Too small to be practical for most, Indiscreet
Rating:
Published:December 28, 2015
Shhhitsasecret
No votes for this review
Shhhitsasecret
I think it is worth it because it does lock, it holds several items or will contain that special big one and it is durable enough for the money. I have had mine for several years and it still locks fine and is all in one piece and still looking great.
discreet practical strong enough big enough for my needs cute
not the most quality materials not much for room or organization
Rating:
Published:October 21, 2015
Reilynn
useful
Reilynn
I'd like to see the manufacturer make this case in various sizes and price them accordingly. It would also be nice if they add a mesh netting to the lid to store flatter items (e.g., pasties). I am still surprised at how much I could fit in mine. This storage case definitely helps me keep my toys readily available for whenever the notion strikes me!
Pretty Unobtrusive exterior design Softly lined interior Easy to reset combination lock
Purple is very light Corners aren't flush when the case shuts Should have more size options
Rating:
Published:March 28, 2014
jessief88
somewhat useful
jessief88
This is a great box and can be used for anything. I love the different colors. It's easy to hide and travel with.
can be used for anything, locks, and comes in different colors
just a little small
Rating:
Published:November 05, 2013
PassionDiva
No votes for this review
PassionDiva
This lockable case is perfect for storing a small stash of your favorite toys close at hand without having to worry about prying eyes, the code is easy to reset and opens in a snap when you need fast access to your toys.
Well made, lockable, travel sized.
Better construction on the top handle.
Rating:
Published:June 20, 2013
Save 15%
Travel case and charger reviews
Price: $22.94 $26.99
 
 
 
 

Travel case and charger

Sex toy storage
FriskyGirl
extremely useful
FriskyGirl
The Revel Body SOL/ONE packaging is suitable for storage, but the travel kit is really a must have and comes in very handy. It's really the perfect way to store it discreetly either at home or while traveling.
Durable, compact and discreet.
Poor charging connection and doesn't always stand up straight.
Rating:
Published:December 07, 2015
Save 30%
Edenfantasys tote bag reviews
Price: $1.40 $2.00
 
 
 
 

Edenfantasys tote bag

Sex toy storage
GoddessAnya
No votes for this review
GoddessAnya
In essence it's a great sturdy bag! The advertisements on the bag and a lack of closures make it difficult for public use if your environment doesn't allow it.
easily washable, durable, mostly discreet, great free treat.
Advertisements on the bag, no closures
Rating:
Published:May 15, 2015
RayneBlade
No votes for this review
RayneBlade
If you want a strong adorable shopping bag, or even just something to hold your extra stuff, look no further. Just grab a few of these and you are going to find more uses for them than you think.
strong, cute, simple
none
Rating:
Published:April 28, 2015
Mistress M.
extremely useful
Mistress M.
Overall, the Edenfantasy's tote bag is a fantastic tote. Groceries, hiding those 'little secrets' in them. It makes a fantastic bag for sex toy storage if you need it. I personally take mine everywhere!
Lots of color, sturdy, good for almost EVERYTHING!
Like every bag, with time and use it will start to show on the bags.
Rating:
Published:February 23, 2014
MorganaLeFae
worth reading, but not useful
MorganaLeFae
If you get this free, then you'll be pretty happy, but if you did pay for it you may not be so happy about it due to how thin the martial is. I would not recommend using this bag for really heavy stuff because of how thin it is; I don't think the handles would be able to take it. This would be best for a light shopping or just something to keep stuff in (e.g. plastic bags, maybe a few books, etc.).
get it free, it's splash proof
Can not hold heavy items. Price if you paid for it
Rating:
Published:February 12, 2014
ToriTastic
somewhat useful
ToriTastic
I received this free in my order and was very surprised by the quality of this bag. However, the large logo over it renders it fairly useless to me, unless I want everyone in my family to know I buy sex toys from edenfantasy.com
free with order stronger than I thought
logo makes it hard to use in public
Rating:
Published:August 11, 2013
Devine toy box pink corset reviews
Price: $36.00
 
 
 
 

Devine toy box pink corset

Nami or Nikki
useful
Nami or Nikki
This is a classy and wonderfully priced, quality adult toy box that requires no combination, just a key. It is constructed very well and fits a good number of toys. This is a great toy box, but this item only comes in the pink color choice.
Key-based lock Easy to Clean No "sex toy smell" No plastic item smell Classy looking Discreet
Pink is the one color choice
Rating:
Published:August 27, 2014
tami
useful
tami
I love that many different things can fit inside and it is such a cute design that no one is going to know what is inside unless they have one themselves. I highly recommend any of the Devine storage boxes.
can be used to store toys, condoms, and lubes
none
Rating:
Published:May 26, 2013
Princess-Kayla ♥
useful
Princess-Kayla ♥
If you're looking for a fun and sexy box to hold your toys, or other items in then this is what you're looking for! It's pretty spacious, and has a nice little padlock so you can lock it and have your privacy. It's discreet enough that you don't have to worry about anyone knowing what's inside.
Cute, Discreet, Locks, Sexy corset design
Price, Ribbon that holds the lid to the inside of the box
Rating:
Published:October 13, 2012
mistressg
extremely useful
mistressg
I am very glad to finally have some sort of lockable storage that I can use to hide away my toys. This box is cute and convenient, and can be hidden away in a draw with ease. However, this pink is a bit to flashy for me; I don't really want my toy storage to get peoples attention. Also, this was only able to fit a fraction of my gear: not all of my BDSM stuff, or vibrators, or all of any one sort of thing that I have.
LOCKABLE, cute, compact, able to fit many items, great for beginners in need of storage
Pricey, lock can be picked, could be too bright/flashy, too small for those with a huge collection
Rating:
Published:October 03, 2012
done
useful
done
Fabulous gift for yourself or as a bridal gift. I plan on purchasing two more for gifts to friends. xxxxx
Cute to display.
I have no complaints, plenty of storage room. Love it
Rating:
Published:May 07, 2012
Hide your vibe zipper pillow reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Hide your vibe zipper pillow

lilplaything
useful
lilplaything
The pillow is comfortable if you don't have XL toys inside and it's very discreet. If there is a larger, harder, or more awkwardly shaped toy, it is a little difficult adjusting to where you don't feel an odd lump or weight. Aesthetically, the pillow looks nice and can be used as a throw in almost any room. It also can be used to store other things, like TV remotes, pens, charging cables, condoms, lube, etc. My wife and I love it!
Comfy w/ and w/o toys Discreet Good for the whole house
Lumpy/heavy with lots of toys inside.
ImaGodiva
extremely useful
ImaGodiva
The Hide Your Vibe Zipper Pillow by Sportsheets is a great way to keep that favorite toy or two out of the view of prying eyes. As long as you don't overfill it, and nobody tries to use it in a pillow fight, it's a pretty good way of hiding your goods.
Good size Very fluffy Almost invisible zipper
Shiny velour fabric Can feel what's hidden if you try
Rating:
Published:June 08, 2013
SeductivelyCute
useful
SeductivelyCute
I'm happy I got this pillow, it was worth it. I have a convenient place to stash my favorite toys and no one is the wiser. This is a nice well-made pillow and I would buy it again. It would be nice of other colors were offered. I also think a touch more padding would be appreciated.
Several toys can fit Zipper is discreet
Kind of thin
Rating:
Published:September 21, 2012
MamaDivine
useful
MamaDivine
If you're looking for a discreet, multipurpose accent for your home, bedroom or "toy stash" this pillow is definitely a great buy! The price is a bit higher than I'd prefer, but it's well worth the money, especially if you have kids or nosy visitors!
padded/added protection, cute accent,store several toys/items,spray with scent to add to the mood
Price, Zipper can be a bit tough to operate, doesn't come in other colors/patterns.
Rating:
Published:January 12, 2012
mama2007
useful
mama2007
I love this storage idea of using the pillow and it's cute and is a great size for using it on a bed for a decorative pillow as well, and isn't easily given away the idea of what's inside unless the person opens the zipper.
Cute sized pillow! Easy to figure out
Could be made a little bigger to store more toys
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2011
Purple padded pouch reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

Purple padded pouch

GoddessAnya
extremely useful
GoddessAnya
This is a great item for your portable or smaller items like your bullets, but its not practical for your bigger toys.
soft, plush, travel friendly, safe, compact
heavily padded, too small, not subtle,
Rating:
Published:August 14, 2013
No-nita
extremely useful
No-nita
I would have a small army of these things if I could. They protect my glass well, and are cute, to boot. Unfortunately, I've found that they don't wash well, and I do wish they came in wider dimensions... as well as different colors. I like them, and they serve their purpose, but they could definitely be improved upon.
padded, affordable
need more variety and a better drawstring
Rating:
Published:June 27, 2013
LavenderSkies
useful
LavenderSkies
If you are looking for a toy pouch for larger toys or maybe multiples in one bag, the purple padded pouch is a no brainer. Plushy and secure, this little drawstring bag will keep your toys safe from any falls, or just looking inconspicuous.
Padded, huge, fits multiple toys, drawstring, soft
None
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2013
KrissyNovacaine
extremely useful
KrissyNovacaine
When I purchased this, I was planning on using it for one toy. I can easily store three in it with room to spare. It's made of a plush material that doesn't seems to shed a lot of lint. The padding is seriously thick which is fantastic. Overall, I feel that this was worth every penny!
Super plush and soft Tons of padding Clip to keep it closed
None
Rating:
Published:May 13, 2013
mpfm
extremely useful
mpfm
Purple Padded Pouches are perfect for fragile glass dildos. The large is even big enough for two smaller individually wrapped pieces. The pouches are soft, plush, and offer lots of padding. It is just the thing that my growing glass collection needed.
Perfect for glass toys Large fits two small toys Pretty
Expensive if need many
Rating:
Published:March 19, 2013
Pink padded pouch reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

Pink padded pouch

Chefbriapink
extremely useful
Chefbriapink
If ya haven't noticed already, I love cute and cuddly things! This pink pouch is super cute and adorable. I put my glass dildo in this pouch, dropped it, and it passed the test. The dildo was unscathed. The quality of this bag is fab. There are no loose strings or threads and I love how the drawstring glides up and down without much hesitation. Some drawstrings tend to snag and become difficult to pull entirely though but this pouch came without problems. The only downside was the size.
-Pink! -Soft -Protects items nicely
-Small
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2013
Robby's wife <3
extremely useful
Robby's wife <3
I was disappointed when I saw how small the bag was, but then I found more ideas of what I could do with the bag. From glasses, to a purse, gift bag, or a sexy game. Make this bag fun!
Fun to use Easy to wash Well padded
Small Doesn't hold much
Rating:
Published:January 11, 2013
Hummingbird
extremely useful
Hummingbird
What can I say but I love it! I’m going to move my beautiful blue Premium glass large eggs in this Pink Padded pouch for storage and use the thin nylon one it came with for another less fragile toy that didn’t come with a bag. Versatile, sturdy, well insulated to protect contents This is originally priced at $7.99 but sold at a discount for $6.39. At the time I had a $15.01 gift card so I count this one and the purple one I purchased as freebies!
Small, Soft, Lovely, Great gift for self or to others
A divider inside would be nice to separate multiple glass objects
SneakersAndPearls
extremely useful
SneakersAndPearls
This little bag is cute, padded, and will protect fragile toys as long as they are small. If you have a glass plug, bullets, or small clitoral vibes that need protecting, this is a decent option, but it could be better.
Soft Padded
Doesn't close all the way Isn't padded on the bottom Isn't machine washable
Rating:
Published:October 11, 2012
Python print divine carry-on reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Python print divine carry-on

marshmallow
No votes for this review
marshmallow
This dildo storage is amazing. It's discreet, looks like a big makeup bag, and conceals several dildos wonderfully. It's feminine without being too flashy.
Color, size, discreet
None
Rating:
Published:June 14, 2013
darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
The Devine Toys Carry-On bag is a cute way to discreetly hide a few favorite toys. The bag looks like a makeup bag. In fact, it can be used as a makeup bag if you'd like. The bag is very well made with good seams and good quality materials. While some may not like the fact that it doesn't lock, the bag works just fine for me. I would like to see a larger variety of colors and different materials offered.
cute, can be used to store a variety of things, discreet, well made
no lock (for some), not very many colors/patterns to choose from
Rating:
Published:December 11, 2012
Aiko Althea
useful
Aiko Althea
This bag comes in white, silver, or pink and has a wonderful zipper that is easy to use. I have had no problems with the zipper getting stuck, it's very travel friendly if you are taking small toys. This bag is pretty small, I was very surprised to see how small it was when it arrived. I was hoping for a bigger bag since it did appear bigger. That was the disappointment I had.
Color option, zips, travel friendly,
Only fits small toys, size
KrissyNovacaine
extremely useful
KrissyNovacaine
This is a great bag that is very well made. It is sturdy and stands up on its flat base. In fact, it would be an amazing makeup bag. I may actually prefer that use for it over a storage bag. The large amount of space, but lack of dividers make this a poor option for me when I don't travel a lot. It's most assuredly a great quality bag; I just don't find it as useful for its intended purpose.
Good for travel Large enough for several toys
Too big for normal storage of one toy, but no dividers to keep toys separate.
Rating:
Published:July 30, 2012
Zombirella
extremely useful
Zombirella
The Python print divine carry on storage pouch is a great way to hide those random toys that you have sitting your drawer. You can also use it for cosmetics or any other use you can think of. It is well made, cute and stylish. It zips up but does not lock which may be a concern to some buyers.
Roomy Cute
None
Rating:
Published:June 11, 2012
3 essential items set reviews
Price: $12.97
 
 
 
 

3 essential items set

angel42539
extremely useful
angel42539
I got these free with my order and I cant complain. I love all three of these and will continue buying all of them no matter what. My favorite is the wipes I love them!
Great product
none
misskat
useful
misskat
This is a great selection of free gifts! I had all three of them before but I loved this kit because I didn't have to choose just one! I love the wipes and the bag is very versatile.
Don't have to decide which gift to choose, great wipes, good bag, decent cock ring, FREE.
Cock ring is not the highest quality, bag is not discreet at all.
Condom cube reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Condom cube

Feisty
useful
Feisty
This Condom Cube has quality and beauty! It is discrete and elegant enough to leave out on your nightstand. Use it to store your condoms, bullets, batteries, jewelry, and so much more!
+Sexy, Elegant, Discrete +High Quality
-Price For Some
Rating:
Published:June 08, 2013
travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
This really doesn't look like it has any thing to do with sex related activity. It discreetly holds your condoms as it's intended purpose but it also holds a whole lot more. It has great construction and makes a great gift.
Multi purpose Great Construction discreet
May be difficult to Clean
Rating:
Published:January 07, 2013
Red Vinyl Kitty
extremely useful
Red Vinyl Kitty
The Condom Cube is simple, easy to close, discreet, and highly functional. I love how I can easily fit lots of condoms in it, and even better - if you leave this lying around in plain site it does not scream "Sex". It is gorgeous, and if you use condoms, this is not to be passed up.
Magnetic Closure, Vegan, Elegant.
Hard to remove condoms if you place them flat.
Rating:
Published:September 01, 2012
darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
The condom cube is an attractive choice for condom storage. It's very well made. I like that the red and black lace cube matches my bedding perfectly. I am able to fit 11 condoms inside the box easily. However, that's not much for storage space considering how much the condom cube costs.
cute, matches my bedding, matches larger toy box
expensive
Rating:
Published:August 02, 2012
Sammi
extremely useful
Sammi
Whether you need a place to keep your condoms, stash small items, or keep earrings off of the counter, the Condom Cube is a pretty way to do so. This small box with its magnetic closure keeps just about any small item tucked away, and it’s pretty enough to leave out on the nightstand or wherever else you choose to keep it.
Small, pretty, holds a wide variety of small items.
Care needed to clean lace and satin if it gets dirty.
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2012
Fetish Fantasy inflatable position master reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish Fantasy inflatable position master

never shy
somewhat useful
never shy
I know this is worth the price since I have seen the exact same product for more than three times the price elsewhere. I love that you can leave this out and no-one knows what it is.
Discreet More than one use
Doesn't come with anything to inflate it
Rating:
Published:June 01, 2013
AAA batteries 4 pack reviews
Price: $4.99
 
 
 
 

AAA batteries 4 pack

angel42539
No votes for this review
angel42539
These are great batteries that last a long time. I've never had a problem with them, so I will continue to buy them when I place an order.
Long-lasting
None
Rating:
Published:June 01, 2013
mistressg
extremely useful
mistressg
Being able to by batteries and sex toys all in one place is definitely a convenience. Just think of all the other things you could use these batteries for!
Name brand, convenient, same price as batteries in stores
Price, not rechargeable, not the absolute best batteries out there
Rating:
Published:July 23, 2012
KrissyNovacaine
useful
KrissyNovacaine
Overall I appreciate EF giving me the option of including batteries in my orders, but I have come to realize that for standard sizes, it is much cheaper to pick them up in a store.
Name brand Convenient
Expensive
Rating:
Published:June 26, 2012
Size does matter reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Size does matter

Sugarfina
useful
Sugarfina
This condom/coin purse is adorable. It makes for some interesting storage while being a compete waste of money. It's lockable, however, and comes in an assortment of three colours on ForYourNymphomations's website. Overall it's cute, useful, and I'm glad I own one.
ForYourNymphomation label. Adorable. Lockable. Discreet. Can be used for lots of small things.
Discontinued on EF. No pink, green, or other colours, only leapard, black, and red.
Rating:
Published:March 02, 2013
Eva Schwaltz
extremely useful
Eva Schwaltz
The Size Does Matter is a nice little storage pouch you can keep any of your little extras in, such as condoms, change, bullet vibes, tiny bottles of lube, and whatever else you would like to bring with you on the go. It comes with a lock and keys to keep the nosey people out.
Discreet, Stylish, Holds a variety of items
Flimzy zipper, Lock can easily be picked
Rating:
Published:July 12, 2011
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
The Size Does Matter cases really prove that size doesn't really matter. Designed to hold a few condoms, you can easily fit a whole bunch of different things in there. Whether it be condoms, bullets, change, or a fun combo pack of condoms, a bullet and lube to keep everything all in one place, the sky's the limit with what you can keep in this case.
Cute, Holds a lot, Can hold a wide variety of things
Lock can be broken into
Rating:
Published:July 04, 2011
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
This small locking storage pouch is great for keeping your condoms or other small sexy items away from prying eyes and hands. It comes with a sturdy lock and two keys. It may look small, but it actually can fit quite a few different things and even has glow in the dark tags so you can find it all the time!
Cute, fits 10+ condoms, can be used for small toys, locks well, discreet, glow in the dark tags
None!
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2011
ToyGurl
extremely useful
ToyGurl
I think this is great for college kids, or people living at home with the parents or roommates. You can easily store small valuable objects, and keep them away from parents, friends, etc. The lock and keys made great extras, and the glow-in-the-dark zipper pulls make it so easy to open in the dark. The material was high quality, and barely bends in my hands. Perfect for safe condom storage. So why not get some protection for your protection?
Sturdy, Comes with lock & keys, Multiple uses, Cute design, Glow-in-the-dark zipper pulls
May be too small for some, Cannot hold larger sex toys, Intended for condom storage only
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2011
AA batteries 4pack reviews
Price: $4.99
 
 
 
 

AA batteries 4pack

NaughtyNikkie
useful
NaughtyNikkie
Its not against Eden but against Duracell. These batteries started to suck bad and now tend to leak. The company needs to address the issue and make some changes.
Easy to add to order. Name brand.
Batteries have been leaking.
Rating:
Published:January 17, 2013
Devine toy box croco reviews
Price: $44.99
 
 
 
 

Devine toy box croco

Chefbriapink
extremely useful
Chefbriapink
I love this box! It can be used for just about anything that you would not want others to see. The lock is cheap and if anyone really wanted to get into the box, they could. You can pick the lock with a paper clip. I switched the lock to a better one. It is definitely worth the price, if it is on sale and it holds a lot more product than expected. My video will surely let you see the box's capacity. 4 out of 5 stars. Very travel friendly.
-Get storage for the size -Appealing look -Great quality -Compact
-Flimsy lock for pete sake! -Can be easily broken into -Pricey -Ribbon gets irritating
Rating:
Published:January 16, 2013
Mwar
extremely useful
Mwar
If you want to store your prized toys, this could be an option for you. The Croco Box is also great if you're taking a smaller amount of your toys on vacation. Do Note that this is a small toy box that won't fit larger toys or all that many toys. If looking for an all-in-one storage solution either get multiple boxes or look elsewhere.
Cute, fits a sizable amount of toys, easy to travel with.
Could be larger, could have better lock, not good storage for size queens.
Rating:
Published:December 09, 2012
Zombirella
extremely useful
Zombirella
The Devine toy box croco is a decent storage option for a good bit of small toys, a handful of average sized ones, or a small mixture of both. It is pricey, but for the items I bought it for, it is worth it. The fact that it can be locked makes it a plus. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is the ribbon.
Sturdy, nice quality, looks good, holds a decent amount of small items.
Ribbon that holds the lid to the rest of the box.
Rating:
Published:October 09, 2012
catgirl9
extremely useful
catgirl9
Just buy one (or more) already! Seriously, everyone should have at least 1 of these boxes around. They are nice looking and the construction seems solid. I love the 2 designs. Buy an extra set of keyed locks from the hardware store because the one that ships with the Devines suck! 5* even with the minor annoyances.
Beautiful storage boxes in cool designs Nice size Construction feels solid
The original lock sucks
Rating:
Published:July 23, 2012
jmex83
extremely useful
jmex83
The Devine toy box comes with a lock and key and can be used for just about anything you want to hide from prying eyes. If you're looking for something discreet, this would be a nice way to hide things. It has a great look to it and is very sturdy. I would say that its a bit overpriced, but its a really nice box to have.
larger storage, nice look, holds quite a bit, comes with lock and key
price, string holds lid to box and can get in the way
Rating:
Published:April 17, 2012
Just in case reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Just in case

deltalima
useful
deltalima
This case can fit a few condoms but the poor quality was not worth the price to me. I would rather buy a small pouch for the same price than get this.
Compact case, different colors
Flimsy, doesn't store much, price
Rating:
Published:January 02, 2013
kittikat17
useful
kittikat17
It is a pretty and convenient way to always have protection at your disposal but it's a little pricy for my liking. Maybe it would be worth it if it were a little cheaper or had some other uses.
cute, discreet, handy, durable
expensive
Rating:
Published:July 19, 2012
mrsduncan
useful
mrsduncan
I would not again spend the money that this thing costs. I would have rather just kept the condoms I used to have in my purse in the not to hidden pocket they were in than to have wasted the money on this. Disappointment.
Has a mirror
Cheaply made, overpriced, breaks in no time, bulky.
cbmb716
extremely useful
cbmb716
A cute, discreet, and functional way to be sure you always have the protection you need on hand when things get hot and heavy.
Cute, discreet, and functional
N/A
Rating:
Published:January 12, 2012
kinaaaa
useful
kinaaaa
You definitely need this to keep your condoms and yourself safe. You should never not have protection on you. You may never know when you need it.
hard case making it reliable
its a bit pricey