Sex toy accessories reviews

Sort by
Total products: 135
Promotions available
Inflatable position pillow reviews
Price: $19.99 $39.99
 
 
 
 

Inflatable position pillow

Sex slings, swings and support
IsabellaSmith
extremely useful
IsabellaSmith
This product is great for those that need a little help with comfortable positioning. My husband and I have a decent height difference, and this really helped us get into a position for anal, vaginal, and even oral, that made us both comfortable. I would recommend this for all couples that seem to have trouble finding multiple comfortable positions for both partners. This will open you up to new positions for more fun and experimentation.
Compact size, great for travel and those with minimal storage, Easy to clean
None
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2017
Artrip21
somewhat useful
Artrip21
This pillow is worth buying because it is durable and easy to use and care for. It has really improved our sex life.
Easy to clean and store
It is possible to pop this pillow
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2017
freud13
No votes for this review
freud13
Overall, this is a fun and easy way to try out sex props to enhance sexual positions. This pillow is easy to use, easy to clean, and easy to inflate. It deflates easily making it easy to store or pack for travel. I was surprised at the quality of the product and how well it help up during usage.
Made certain sexual positions more fun, easy to use, easily inflated.
A bit expensive.
Rating:
Published:January 30, 2017
Princess-Kayla ♥
No votes for this review
Princess-Kayla ♥
This is a wonderful addition to anyone's sex life. It's great for multiple sex positions and gives you just the right amount of height under your hips so you can really hit that sweet spot! Since it can be deflated it fits perfectly in any drawer or even luggage if you want to take it on the road. It's comfortable and fun to use and since it's made from PVC it's extremely easy to keep clean!
Inflatable, Soft, Travel Friendly, Comfortable
A little pricey
Rating:
Published:January 20, 2017
Trojan ENZ lubricated reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Trojan ENZ lubricated

Condoms
dicky28123
No votes for this review
dicky28123
I don't believe these condoms are the best. They are good for people who are unsure of their partners. If you have a question about your partner, maybe that isn't the best partner for you.
Spermicidal Lubricant
Too thick feeling
Rating:
Published:July 01, 2016
Trojan supra bareskin reviews
Price: $13.99
 
 
 
 

Trojan supra bareskin

Condoms
MrClark
No votes for this review
MrClark
I don't think these condoms live up to the marketing hype and I don't have a latex allergy so will go with some better latex options when I need condoms. But in terms of non-latex condoms I've tried these are an inexpensive good overall choice that are solidly built.
Non-latex More sensensation
Doesn't transmit body heat well.
Rating:
Published:May 27, 2016
Durex avanti bare latex reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Durex avanti bare latex

MrClark
extremely useful
MrClark
So during the time when I needed to use condoms with my ex-girlfriend I gave these a try. They may not be my favorite; however, they are definitely better than most condoms I've tried in providing you the ability to feel more sensation during sex. They don't do a great job of transmitting body heat but otherwise are a good condom. They also aren't made of latex for those of you who have an allergy to latex.
Flexible material Good sensation during sex Non-latex
Doesn't transmit body heat well
Rating:
Published:May 27, 2016
Trojan ultra thin lubricated condoms reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Trojan ultra thin lubricated condoms

Condoms
MrClark
No votes for this review
MrClark
These are a solid choice of condoms. They are strong and I never had any worry of them breaking while using. They definitely increase the sensations felt during sex compared to thicker condoms; however, still struggle to transmit any body heat while inside my partner which is the only detractor I have for these.
Well built More sensation during sex
Doesn't transmit body heat well
Rating:
Published:May 26, 2016
Toynary toy drawstring pouch reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Toynary toy drawstring pouch

Sex toy storage
blueeyes1989
useful
blueeyes1989
Feel safe while hiding your toys. No more pleasure sticks hidden in the back of your underwear drawer. Finally, a waterproof discreet solution!
Material is nice Drawstring is tight
No washing instructions
Rating:
Published:May 19, 2015
Liberator safari throe reviews
Price: $59.49 $84.99
 
 
 
 

Liberator safari throe

Pete's Princess
extremely useful
Pete's Princess
This is as good as you have heard it is. Keeps whatever is under it dry. It is washable making clean-up a snap. Can be used indoors or out, even in the car. It only comes in one size, which may be too small for some play areas. The satin side is a bit slippery which is a drawback, but it does feel so nice on your skin. Liquid does not absorb into it so it will stay on the top.
Protects your bed Soft Can be used outdoors
One size that is small Satin side slips around Expensive for the size
Rating:
Published:August 09, 2014
sunkissedJess
extremely useful
sunkissedJess
If you're looking for something to protect your sheets during sex, this is the product for you. Overall, it is a high quality product that does what it is intended to do. If you love animal prints, you're really going to love this throe!
Good quality Easy to clean Soft and cool to the touch
Thin Stiff
 SexyRayne
extremely useful
SexyRayne
This is great for those squirters, those who like food play, or those who just want something they can take along for spontaneous sex. Great product and well made. Must have for going out to have sex or just to save your sheets.
soft, fun, cute, washable.
smells at first
Rating:
Published:March 03, 2012
kittycatgirl
extremely useful
kittycatgirl
These throes are a little pricey, but they feel great, are convenient, and last a long time. Other than the wet spots and slight crinkle of the plastic, I absolutely LOVE this blanket! It was worth every penny. I highly recommend it to anyone who is tired of sleeping on wet sheets! We will definitely be buying more of these in the future!
Feels great against skin. Keeps bed dry. Easy to clean.
Slightly crinkly/noisy. Pricey.
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
These are great throes. Although I would recommend getting the shag over the safari or the posh, because the shag is softer and a bit larger. Which ever Liberator Throe you choose to get, you cant go wrong.
high quality, made in the USA
not as soft as the shag
Rating:
Published:February 16, 2012
Universal pump sleeve reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Universal pump sleeve

Active Release
useful
Active Release
I can't think of any sleeve I've used that is better than this. It works excellently for wet pumping. Silicone is easy to clean and maintain.
silicone, tight fit, excellent seal
pressure cannot be relieved from the sleeve
Rating:
Published:April 17, 2014
travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
For when you need a replacement for that used up and worn out pump sleeve. It is also nice to have an extra around in case that situation comes up that your sleeve isn't working.
Flexible Fits many Pumps Silicone
none
Rating:
Published:October 31, 2012
Splash strawberry smoothie reviews
Price: $15.39 $21.99
 
 
 
 

Splash strawberry smoothie

rjkrom
extremely useful
rjkrom
This is an amazing toy, superior to many I have tried in the past. Its combination of soft material and high power vibrations set this toy into a class all of its own. The small girth wasn't a problem for my wife and I, but she prefers smaller toys over the larger ones.
Very Flexible, powerful vibrations, easy to use
A bit on the small side
Promotions available
Fifty Shades of Grey Yours and mine reviews
Price: $10.49 $14.99
 
 
 
 

Fifty Shades of Grey Yours and mine

Vibrating Cock Rings
Ryuson
extremely useful
Ryuson
This would be an ideal first toy experience for a couple, but due to the low powered bullet, it's going to get out-grown quickly. It's also not tight enough to be very restrictive unless you're larger than average, so it won't be able to offer many of the added benefits of a cock ring to the wearer. In total, this works for the target market (newbie couples inspired by the books), but if you have tried toys before you probably should look elsewhere.
Quiet, cheap, replaceable bullet, stretchy, silicone, not too restrictive, storage bag
Low powered, one setting, may not be restrictive enough, especially if you are thinner than average
Universal toy cleaner with aloe reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

Universal toy cleaner with aloe

Angel Baby
No votes for this review
Angel Baby
Universal Toy Cleaner is cheap. You get a good sized bottle. It cleans toys thoroughly leaving no odor. It also cleans lubricant off with no problems.
Cheap, Cleans most toy types including silicone, good size bottle
Slight chemical odor.
Rating:
Published:November 11, 2013
Devilishtigress
useful
Devilishtigress
The item is definitely worth it for the price! It cleans toys effectively and keeps them safe. It is travel friendly, has no scent, and caused no allergic reaction for me.
No smell, easy to use, great price
Some may not like antibacterial
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2013
angel42539
extremely useful
angel42539
I really like this product and it isn't really high. It cleans my toys very well without a problem at all.
Cleans great
NONE
Rating:
Published:June 14, 2013
Waterproof mini metal reviews
Price: $13.29 $18.99
 
 
 
 

Waterproof mini metal

Mwar
extremely useful
Mwar
The Mini Metal may be affordable, but it comes at a price. It is not the safest toy and it's faulty construction could cause a plethora of issues. It is just not a safe item.
Affordable
Fire Hazard, Buzzy, Loud, Gets HOT, Watch batteries
Cocktail cuffed ring reviews
Price: $5.59 $7.99
 
 
 
 

Cocktail cuffed ring

ohimjustagirl
useful
ohimjustagirl
This was a waste of money and a good idea. I think it might be worth it to pay a bit more for a better quality product, so you can get some use out of it, which I did not.
the product was what it claimed to be
the product was made very poorly and resulted in it breaking on first use.
Reflections ben wa balls reviews
Price: $17.49 $24.99
 
 
 
 

Reflections ben wa balls

TastyGrapefruits
extremely useful
TastyGrapefruits
For most women, I would recommend at least trying these guys. They do work out the muscles after some experimentation, and can provide fun with your partner. I personally get so frustrated when trying to remove these little guys that it just isn't worth it for me, but I feel that others could really enjoy them.
decent weight, beautiful design, easy to clean
can get lost/stuck, hard material, breakable
sinnerandsaint
useful
sinnerandsaint
They didn't bring me to orgasm, but they did feel pretty great! They also have helped tighten my kegels, and have done exactly what I expected them to do.
Easy to clean, pretty, comfortable
No real cons
Rating:
Published:March 10, 2013
loveme
extremely useful
loveme
My favorite part about these balls has to be the design, it is simply gorgeous! They do exactly what they were made to do, and they are very effective. You will not be disappointed. I am very satisfied with this product.
Comfortable, stunning design, effective.
The size might be an issue for some.
QueenOfPain
useful
QueenOfPain
If you're looking for something pretty, these are your best bet. Good for beginners or frequent users, these are your basic Ben Wa balls, only prettier!
Very pretty! Easy to clean. Comes with a storage pouch.
Gets nicked easily from storage. Lack of strings may make removal difficult for beginners.
Rating:
Published:January 16, 2013
Sammi
extremely useful
Sammi
These glass balls are a great choice for strengthening pelvic floor muscles. The glass is smooth, the balls are easy to insert with or without lube, and they’re silent during use. They’re also easy to remove, even though they don’t have a retrieval cord. Plus, they’re quite pretty. What more could you ask for?
Glass, pretty, easy to insert and remove, good size.
Lack of a retrieval cord may be disconcerting to some users.
Trojan magnum fire & ice lubricated reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Trojan magnum fire & ice lubricated

Condoms
SaraMae
somewhat useful
SaraMae
This item was not all it was made out to be. It did its job, but didn't give us that extra boost that was described.
durable
didn't blow my mind
Rating:
Published:September 03, 2013
novanilla
extremely useful
novanilla
These condoms sure do deliver in the form of a harder and stronger orgasm for me--but also a slight burning sensation for him. We plan to buy more because I love them so much, but my partner's slight discomfort leads to 4 stars for the Trojan Magnum Fire and Ice condom. I have a feeling they will be used as a treat for me and we will still use the Magnum Ecstasy or Thins as our first choice.
will fit large penises comfortably, provides added sensation/effect
sensation too strong for some people, could cause allergy concerns for some, but no cons for me!
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
The Fire & Ice condoms have the same great shape and size of the Magnum Ecstacy condoms. They have an added dual sensation lubricant that is inside and out increasing arousal and intimacy. It will for better for some than others, but if it works for you the difference is orgasmic.
Silky silicone lubricant inside and out, Great shape and size for larger guys, Added sensations
Can't feel both warming and tingling
Rating:
Published:February 02, 2012
Lady Neshamah
somewhat useful
Lady Neshamah
Even though Trojan Magnum Fire and Ice has a good gimmick the reality of it is that it doesn't really do much. It's a gimmick and that's about all. However it is a good strong condom that Trojan is known for.
strong
doesn't heat up or cool down very much at all.
Rating:
Published:August 04, 2011
Fetish Fantasy inflatable position master reviews
Price: $18.89 $26.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish Fantasy inflatable position master

Sp1cymama
extremely useful
Sp1cymama
This position aid was entirely disappointing. Fully inflated, it put both of us in an awkward position that made intercourse difficult, and as time went on and it deflated itself. It was impossible to move as it trapped you in its uncomfortable, slightly odd smelling, body. I wouldn't recommend this to anyone if you're looking to do more than an barely inverted missionary position!
The fact that it could be deflated and put away discreetly was the only redeeming point.
Does not stay inflated Bad handle positioning uncomfortable material
Rating:
Published:July 11, 2013
Mr. & Mrs. Peg
extremely useful
Mr. & Mrs. Peg
The Position Master is a versatile support pillow that will help you get in some wonderfully compromising positions. We happen to like taking this with us on the road. It is travel-friendly and makes us feel comfortable and right at home wherever we are.
Versatile Well-made Travel-friendly
Slight vinyl stink but that goes away with time.
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2013
SassyCat45
useful
SassyCat45
I think this is one of the best products I have tried. It allowed us to test out the idea of sex furniture without investing a lot of money. It's a piece that adds support & spice to some boring/tiring sex positions. I couldn't really find anything wrong with this product that would give me any regrets for having it. We never did use the cheesy blindfold.
Budget-friendly Easy to Store (deflated)
Cleaning Handles (get in the way sometimes)
Rating:
Published:May 06, 2013
cristy
somewhat useful
cristy
If you need a position master then give it a chance. It is affordable and well worth every dollar. You should be well satisfied inside and out.
Leverage handles on sides, Velour cover over plastic for comfort, Skid resistant texture on bottom
The only problem was that it was inflatable so we eventually popped it.
Rating:
Published:March 15, 2013
rpmast3r
extremely useful
rpmast3r
The Fetish Fantasy Inflatable Position Master really enhanced our doggie and missionary position. I did lose my breath while trying to blow it up, and I did have issues using it with my back, but all and all, it is a good product to use in and out of the bedroom. I not only used it for sex, but I also used it to prop myself up while I was reading a book in bed.
Really enhances doggie and missionary positions.
Collected lots of lint. Takes a lot of breath to blow it up.
Rating:
Published:March 12, 2013
The try-angle cushion reviews
Price: $97.99 $139.99
 
 
 
 

The try-angle cushion

candypants1991
somewhat useful
candypants1991
This soft cushion feels great against your naked body while your getting it from behind. I would recommend this to everyone. People new to anal sex and experts.
good for anal, soft
you have to clean it quickly after getting it 'dirty'
Rating:
Published:June 27, 2013
XxFallenAngelxX
extremely useful
XxFallenAngelxX
The Try-Angle cushion is the only sex cushion that I own. I like it so much, that I'm going to look into getting the mini Try-Angle cushion very soon. Some may think the price of 139.99 and shipping of 40.00 is expensive, but I don't. If something is able to make my sex life even more enjoyable than it already is, I'm all for it. I'm always excited for the nights when we use the try-Angle cushion.
- Versatile - Comfortable - Excellent Stability
- None
Rating:
Published:April 21, 2013
 melissa1973
extremely useful
melissa1973
This is truly a really great pillow even if it is huge and hard to conceal, it is easily explained away and you can just as easily store it in a closet.
Comfort, bounces back into shape quickly, easy to care for.
It is a little pricey but the sales and promotion codes more than knocks the price concern out.
Rating:
Published:September 16, 2012
Ansley
extremely useful
Ansley
The Try-angle is a great addition to your collection if your looking for support for your back, elbows, knees and shoulders, as it helps take on the brunt of the pounding you'll be receiving! The fabric is soft, and the black is nice and deep, with little to no fading after washing. It's easy to carry around for all of your playful adventures!
Great for doggy-style positions, well-made, comfortable.
Not discreet.
Rating:
Published:July 16, 2012
Happykitty
useful
Happykitty
In summary, I really enjoyed this product. It was quite expensive, but it was very worth it. I loved the many uses of this product in that it helped me achieve all I was not able too. I love that I could easily clean the material without staining.
This really helped me to find the perfect angle to all those difficult positions.
The only con to me would be the cost of this product compared to others.
Rating:
Published:June 30, 2012
Liberator wedge ramp combo reviews
Price: $146.99 $209.99
 
 
 
 

Liberator wedge ramp combo

KrissyNovacaine
extremely useful
KrissyNovacaine
Liberator has reinvented my sex life with the wedge and ramp combo. My partner and I both suffer from health issues that make sex difficult and painful for us. The wedge immediately made a huge difference while the ramp is a bit more difficult to figure out. The set seems to have a learning curve that makes experimentation necessary. We have embraced this, and it has become a ton of fun.
Versatile Helpful for those with injuries and disabilities Waterproof and washable
Learning curve Lint magnet
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2013
Loriandhubby
useful
Loriandhubby
The perfect addition to your play time, the Liberator Ramp and wedge is fun and easy to use. Lift your lover to just the right position or try new ones, this combo set is sure to be a dream come true.
large, sturdy, and waterproof linning
discontinued
Rating:
Published:May 19, 2013
xOhxSoxScandalousx
extremely useful
xOhxSoxScandalousx
Are you sick of your pillows sliding out from underneath you every time you try to elevate your hips during sex? Are you ready to try new positions that seem impossible to do on your own? Then this is the combo for you!
Enhances sexual positions Great quality Comfortable Easy to use Easy to clean
Expensive Hard to store Bulky Lint monster
Rating:
Published:July 23, 2012
AHubbyof2SexualMinds
extremely useful
AHubbyof2SexualMinds
The Liberator Wedge/Ramp Combo is not cheap, but if you are looking for something to spice things up and to try different positions, it is well worth your money. This is a high quality product that will greatly assist you with all sorts of positions that you didn't think were possible and make normal ones even better.
Comfortable, easy clean up, great for different positions
Large, expensive.
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2012
SweetSouthernGirl
useful
SweetSouthernGirl
Overall we love our Liberator Shapes. They are great for long bedroom sessions when we want to try out something new. I highly recommend it for anyone with their own space.
Useful in trying new positions and helpful for some more difficult angles.
Size and storage.
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2012
Little Deeper love cushion reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Little Deeper love cushion

QueenBitch
somewhat useful
QueenBitch
The Little Deeper Cushion was very fun for us. Helps enhance performance. The perfect tool in the bedroom. If that doesn't work...you can always practice some stretching on it.
Works Is a lot of fun
None
Rating:
Published:May 15, 2013
PassionCpl
extremely useful
PassionCpl
Well made and bridging the gap between sturdiness and comfort, the Little Deeper Love Cushion is one of those great items that you buy and it does everything it promises. This is marketed as both a sex position aid and a Yoga cushion and although we don't do the latter, there's no reason to think it wouldn't work for that too. Overall it's a great, solid 5 star product and one that's well worth owning.
Sturdy; Well-made; Compact; Removable covers; Does everything it says
Name on attached label could give away the sexual uses for it - otherwise none!
Rating:
Published:January 23, 2013
froggiemoma
useful
froggiemoma
This is my first love cushion and I wasn't sure about the shape of it, but after testing it out I love it. It makes a lot of positions more comfortable and a lot less work. It can be used in a variety of ways so it keeps things interesting.
come with carrying case, can be used in a variety of ways, comfortable
takes up a bit of space
Rating:
Published:January 20, 2013
Save 30% Now
Sex in the Shower locking suction foot rest reviews
Price: $9.79 $13.99
 
 
 
 

Sex in the Shower locking suction foot rest

Sex slings, swings and support
KrissyNovacaine
useful
KrissyNovacaine
I was so excited about this. I didn't even want it for sexy times in the shower. I wanted something to put my foot on as I shaved my legs. I was so disappointed when I actually got to use it. This caused me to loose my balance every time I used it, so I think it fails. The suction is awful and doesn't stay on any surface. Overall, I would call this very dangerous.
None
Awful suction cup Doesn't fit a foot stably
Rating:
Published:May 15, 2013
Ke
useful
Ke
This was the worst product we have ever tried. It did not work at all and we were very disappointed. This product was a waste of our time and money.
size
doesn't stick to walls
Rating:
Published:August 25, 2011
DeliciousSurprise
extremely useful
DeliciousSurprise
This footrest is a great positioning aid. It can slide off and pop off when it's in a bad mood, but when it's installed well, it makes leg-raised positions much more comfortable. It's versatile and has lots of uses (Shave your legs! Have hot shower sex! Put your soap down!) which means you can keep it in your shower without anyone thinking that it's a sex aid.
Great position aid, can be used solo or coupled
It falls off! It doesn't stick properly, and can be difficult to affix to the walls.
Rating:
Published:March 03, 2011
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
This product was a fail for me because of the design of my bathroom, not because of the product itself. So long as the area you're sticking this to is completely flat, it should stay. If you have tiles that are smaller across than the suction cup of this, it isn't going to stick.
Holds pretty strong on places you can actually get it to stick, Easy to use
Slides on some surfaces, Nothing on the footrest to prevent your foot from slipping either
Rating:
Published:February 25, 2011
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
The Sex in the Shower Foot Rest is a simply device they can give you a leg up in your shower sex! It can help for shaving too which is what I use it for most. It suctions well, but it can slide, so be careful!
Easy to use, Good for moderate aid, Suctions well
Can slide with too much pressure, No texture on the foot part to prevent the foot sliding too
Rating:
Published:December 23, 2010