Sex toy accessories reviews

Sort by
Total products: 137
Hump bump & vibe reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Hump bump & vibe

♥ Amanda ♥
extremely useful
♥ Amanda ♥
The Hump, Bump, and Vibe set comes with a foam piece with a Nylon cover, a standard bullet, and 3 watch batteries. The back is Velcro and is compatible with other Sportsheets products. The design is odd and the size is impractical.
Can be upgraded with other Sportsheets products, powerful bullet, Velcro
The foam piece is small, design is hard to manipulate
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
The Hump, Bump, & Vibe is too plush to hump, but you can add it to the I Like It Doggie Style strap to add clitoral stimulation. It works well as an accessory, but not so well by itself. The craftsmanship is iffy and it could use better materials, but it does a decent job at what it is supposed to do. Good luck cleaning it though. The bullet it comes with is powerful and can be interchanged for a different one if you prefer.
Upgrade to other Sportsheet products (I Like It Doggie Style Strap), powerful bullet, strong velcro
Not great used by itself, too squishy, material isn't strong
Hotmama27
useful
Hotmama27
This product was just simply not what I was expecting. I guess if I had paid a little more attention to the full product description I would not have been surprised. The Hump Bump & Vibe was too small and was impossible to position properly without having the coordinating product by Sportsheets.
The bullet vibe is pretty powerful.
It's way too small. It's hard to position and the Velcro does not hold it still.
Sin Secret
useful
Sin Secret
The Hump Bump & Vibe probably makes a great upgrading attachment to the Sportsheets product line, and even without them, all you need is a little creativity to make it work for you.
Soft material, with a strong bullet and Velcro on the bottom to stay put.
Maybe a little too squishy, and the bullet would NOT stay in place.
Rating:
Published:October 17, 2008
Lotus Cushion reviews
Price: $89.99
 
 
 
 

Lotus Cushion

 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
The Tilt is a good sex positioning pillow that uses a nice, soft and supportive foam core while providing curves in the foam that work for being comfortable for doggy-style positions. The usefulness of this pillow really does depend on your own body weight though.
Cover is easy to remove, squishyness makes it comfortable, curves form to woman's body
Doesn't support larger women well
Rating:
Published:August 08, 2010
Peg
extremely useful
Peg
A great product that really does improve how everything feels as well as help relieve lower back , hip, and neck strain.
Stability, firmness, comfort it provides.
The sides being a different material.
Rating:
Published:January 09, 2009
Inflatable tilt master reviews
Price: $55.99
 
 
 
 

Inflatable tilt master

madamerkf
useful
madamerkf
Although it is quite versatile, for the price it should come with it's own pump. The fact that it is difficult to keep clean is a problem and the lint attraction is annoying. There is no way I would inflate/deflate this on a regular basis...takes too much time and energy.
I love the versatility and how stable it is once inflated.
Does not come with it's own pump, picks up lint, and is hard to keep clean.
Rating:
Published:July 19, 2010
Passionnow4u
useful
Passionnow4u
Just imagine all the sexual possibilities with this position pillow. I love this thing. I would recommend it to anyone!
Many position possibilities.
Inflating.
Rating:
Published:March 03, 2008
Chris
useful
Chris
...as he fucked me, each thrust was echoed by the bouncing of the pillow...every movement was intensified by the cushion. I was able to have the sexual control and rhythm I needed while being on the bottom!
Rating:
Published:August 17, 2007
Dr. Vibe attachment for fairy mini reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Dr. Vibe attachment for fairy mini

cincerity
useful
cincerity
It does the job but it wasn't worth the price. I liked they dual penetration, but was disappointed in the size.
It provides multiple stimulation
Could be bigger
Sex sling reviews
Price: $34.49
 
 
 
 

Sex sling

SaSx3
useful
SaSx3
This toy takes some tinkering to make it work comfortably. Upon using it we had to put the neck strap under my shoulders rather than my neck to keep from straining it. There were no straps to hold on to as advertised, I think this sling would have worked a lot better had there been. The only real good thing about this sling was the adjustable straps. No matter how short or tall you are it still works.
Adjustable straps.
Hurts your neck, no straps to hold on to as advertised.
Rating:
Published:June 19, 2010
Suction cup reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Suction cup

 sophie2229
extremely useful
sophie2229
The Tantus Suction Cup is one of the most cost effective ways to give some of your old dildos new uses. This toy effectively converts dildos with bullet holes into hands-free sex toys.
Versatile, Cost effective, Works on most smooth surfaces.
Won't work for every size toy.
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2010
Love diamond reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Love diamond

Cinnamon
useful
Cinnamon
The Love Diamond is a great positioning aide for any couple! It makes sex more enjoyable and fun, and it doubles as a foot elevator if you sprain your ankle doing bedroom acrobatics! It has a great sexy tiger print on the top side, and a non-slip rubbery kinda material on the underside, probably so it's not the cause of that sprained ankle.
Very soft, versatile, detachable handles, tiger print, blends in to room decor easily.
Crushes under too much weight or force.
Rating:
Published:April 13, 2010
Liberator axis reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Liberator axis

Valyn
extremely useful
Valyn
The Liberator Axis is a great toy to lift this and lower that during sex, and helps adjust without any aches and pains after sex. It's a wonderful toy that can be played off as a back pain relief adjuster.
Great for adjusting positions.
None!
Rating:
Published:March 18, 2010
Eden toy pouch reviews
Price: $7.49 $14.99
 
 
 
 

Eden toy pouch

Carrie Ann
extremely useful
Carrie Ann
The Eden Fantasys toy pouches are an excellent option for storing just about anything but, in particular, glass and ceramic pieces. They're lightly padded, very well made, have incredibly useful corded drawstrings, stay closed well and protect your toys from banging against each other. Excellent for any toy that will fit!
Lightly padded, double lined, soft, well made, excellent corded drawstrings.
More colors would be nice.
Rating:
Published:March 06, 2010
Fleshlight replacement sleeve Wonder wave reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Fleshlight replacement sleeve Wonder wave

byteme97
useful
byteme97
Great toy. As usual you get what you pay for, and as usual Fleshlight comes through with a great new variation on a great product. Worth every penny.
Great texture Versatile Simply gets the job done
Prone to micro tears internally Must be fully dry before closing it up and putting away
Rating:
Published:November 29, 2009
Lil' pony reviews
Price: $99.99
 
 
 
 

Lil' pony

Average Joe
extremely useful
Average Joe
The Lil' Pony is a positional aid that greatly differs from Liberator's Wedge. If you're looking for a pillow that will help in a select few positions, mainly doggy style, this is something that will, for the right couple, be a great bedroom helper.
Can use with or without a partner.
Sharp triangular point.
Rating:
Published:March 31, 2009
Betty Rocket
useful
Betty Rocket
Tired of using grandma's old yellowed pillows to boost your ass in the air? Sick of folded up futon mattresses? Then this position pillow is for YOU.
Removable and washable cover, heavy duty, comfortable, great investment.
None I can list....
Rating:
Published:January 14, 2009
Liberator wet set reviews
Price: $179.99
 
 
 
 

Liberator wet set

Beautiful Dreamer
extremely useful
Beautiful Dreamer
The Liberator Wet Set is a quality constructed PVC & Polyurethane queen sized mattress topper that is securely held in place by 10 straps. With six cuffs (wrist, ankle, and thigh) and a blindfold included, plenty of hooks, snaps, and extenders; The Wet Set makes messy, kinky sex both fun and easy to clean up.
Keeps sheets entirely clean, easy clean up, machine washable, works well as a restraint system.
Does not absorb fluid.
Rating:
Published:February 18, 2009
Ride the vibe reviews
Price: $32.49
 
 
 
 

Ride the vibe

Epiphora
useful
Epiphora
The vibrating sex belt is made of neoprene; it has a pouch for a small one-speed bullet and a long strap for adjustment around the waist. It is fairly comfortable to wear and is machine washable. The innovative idea behind the belt is a great, but in practice, the belt falls flat. I simply could not get the bullet to reach my clit. Not even remotely.
Long strap, machine washable, reasonably comfortable, bullet can be used for other purposes.
Doesn't stimulate my clit, bullet not powerful enough, no easy buckle.
Rachel's lick-a-lot-a-puss reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Rachel's lick-a-lot-a-puss

2MarriedFreaks
useful
2MarriedFreaks
Disappointing overall and not worth it if you're looking for something to hold things in place while you're vacationing down there.
Elastic was nice, entire thing was easy to clean.
Does not work unless woman is still, buckles can pinch.
Rating:
Published:September 22, 2008
Lockable sex toy case reviews
Price: $22.39 $31.99

Color: Pink

Select color

 
 
 
 

Lockable sex toy case

Sex toy storage
mbryan72
useful
mbryan72
Wonderful case to keep things safe and secure from small eyes. Also, great thing to keep your sex toys and lotions together and sanitary not shoved away in a sock drawer or on the floor to trip and fall on and break.
Great size, beautiful color, easy to use
the only con is not having more available colors right now.
Rating:
Published:July 01, 2008
Rachel's pleasure sling reviews
Price: $28.99
 
 
 
 

Rachel's pleasure sling

PuppetMaster
useful
PuppetMaster
The Pleasure Sling is designed to help support your lover’s legs in a spread open position. The idea is that your partner will be able to focus more on the sex and less on the effort of staying in position.
Simple and effective; adjustable.
May be uncomfortable for taller users.
Rating:
Published:February 19, 2008
G-thrust reviews
Price: $43.99
 
 
 
 

G-thrust

Daydreamineyez
useful
Daydreamineyez
The instructional DVD answered any questions that we had. It did not produce the results that we were hoping for. My husband and I tried it a few times in different positions before we decided that the G Thrust was not a toy designed for us.
Rating:
Published:December 11, 2007
Lilith Desiderata
useful
Lilith Desiderata
In motion, I definitely noticed the difference with the G-thrust. Normally, Techie pulls back a lot during penetration and there are still-healing claw marks in his back from when I've unconsciously tried to correct the matter. With the G-thrust, there is a LOT more contact of his naughty bits on mine and I don't have to resort to more primal "STAY PUT!" methods (unless I want to!).
Rating:
Published:December 11, 2007