Sex toy accessories reviews

Sort by
Total products: 135
Posh love rings reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Posh love rings

jwitt754
extremely useful
jwitt754
I would recommend the rings to all men, and they are definitely worth the price. They help with your pleasure and stamina. They are a breeze to put on and take off with no sharp seams like other cock rings. They are latex-free, so if you are allergic to latex, these would be amazingly for you! It is recommended that you only wear these for a 30 minute period due to the risk of loosing blood flow. You don't want it all to fall off and have your mother be right about everything, would you?
Cheap Seamless Latex-free
None
Rating:
Published:May 14, 2013
TCO191
useful
TCO191
Overall, a quality set of cock rings made from rigid silicone - easy to put on with a little help and should be long lasting fun for you and your partner.
Rigid material, high quality texture, durable
May only be able to use one size; may be too rigid for some; texture not really that noticeable.
The mini try-angle cushion reviews
Price: $84.99
 
 
 
 

The mini try-angle cushion

kcar1989
somewhat useful
kcar1989
This is very needed to add that little extra to sex and help you and your partner remain comfortable and happy.
Comfortable, very easy to clean holds up nicely
Collects a lot of lint
Rating:
Published:May 12, 2013
ScottA
extremely useful
ScottA
The Mini Try-Angle provides comfortable, solid support in an easy to use (and clean) package. The wedge shape offers many possibilities for use, and the microsuede cover does a good job of grabbing onto most non-satin fabrics. Though it's mostly water-resistant, pools of liquid can work their way through the covers if they're left too long.
Comfortable, solid support, easy to clean, springs back quickly, no irritating seams, well-built.
Not 100% waterproof, lint/dust magnet.
Rating:
Published:February 28, 2013
Miss Anonymous
extremely useful
Miss Anonymous
The mini try-angle position cushion is perfect for anyone doesn't matter your weight or height. It's perfect for couples and people who are single. It's waterproof and easy to take care of. It even comes with its own storage bag. The mini try-angle is extremely versatile and can be use in so many ways.
No weight limit, Discreet, Multi-functional,
None
Rating:
Published:August 02, 2012
 indiglo
extremely useful
indiglo
Tired of falling flat with ordinary pillows? Have a favorite position that’s too tiring to finish in? The Mini Try-angle Cushion may provide just the support you need! Dress it up just like the rest of your bed pillows, or stash it away in its convenient and discreet carrying case. This isn’t a cushy pillow you’ll want to fall asleep on, but you’ll probably find its many uses still make it a highly valued addition to your collection!
Supportive, multiple uses, discreet, provides traction, no weight limit, washable, water resistant.
Zippers not water tight, slides on smooth surfaces, collects fuzz and lint.
Rating:
Published:July 17, 2012
Vibe station reviews
Price: $59.99
 
 
 
 

Vibe station

KrissyNovacaine
extremely useful
KrissyNovacaine
This was a disappointing purchase for me. It's way too small for my 6' frame, and it doesn't fit dildos with a base or balls (which most have). I find the quality underwhelming due to the foam being glued together in such a way that I can easily pull it apart when I am trying to get the cover off. The cover is sturdy but creates a ton of lint. Overall, this was a real disappointment.
Firm foam Wings on the side make it more stable
Short Foam is glued together Wand channel is not lined Doesn't fit dildos
Rating:
Published:May 06, 2013
tctink
extremely useful
tctink
You won't regret adding the Vibe Station to your collection. It takes vibrators and dildos to a new level of ease of use and places you in control of how long your experience lasts.
Firm yet plush Easy to clean Can hold most any toy with some creativity Fits nicely under bed
Could really use a second cover for when you forget to wash the one that it comes with
Rating:
Published:March 23, 2013
 PropertyOfPotter
extremely useful
PropertyOfPotter
This positioning pillow is great in design, but lacks in performance; but only if you're plus sized. The variety of uses is great, it's lightweight, and the cover can be removed. It seems like a smart choice for someone looking for a hands-free experience. However, the cover isn't waterproof, is difficult to remove, and the inner foam is a little bit lower quality. Great concept, mediocre outcome.
- Hand-Free Play - Multiple Uses - Removable Cover - Lightweight
- Not For Plus Sized People - Lower Quality Foam - Cover Isn't Waterproof
Rating:
Published:February 22, 2013
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
If you own a wand type vibrator, this is a must have. And for the price, no one has a excuse to not have one sitting besides their wand.
price is not too high, holds body weight well
no care instructions included, no color options
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2013
brevado
useful
brevado
Unlike others, I had no issues with keeping the foam pillow in place with my thighs and legs, though I can see it being different depending on your size and dimensions. Sure, it's only for sitting/squatting on, but it offered a new way for me to pleasure my husband without anyone having to hold the vibrator for me. We really enjoyed this setup!
Comfortable, very useful, very fun!
Foam is a bit cheap, can be stained easily if not covered perfectly.
Rating:
Published:October 26, 2012
Magnum single girth cage reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Magnum single girth cage

HappyOnLI
useful
HappyOnLI
This was a complete waste of our money. We thought we would try something new, but this was a mistake. Thank goodness it was cheap, because it was a waste of our money.
None
TOOOO Tight Lousy material HURTS
Rating:
Published:April 18, 2013
PieC
useful
PieC
Overall this was a nicely made product. Though I do not feel we will use it very often it will be a nice item to have in your toy chest for a nice surprise here and there.
Many benefits form one item. (Male & Female)
Tight fitting
Rating:
Published:February 11, 2013
Velvet plush kegel kit reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Velvet plush kegel kit

T&A1987
extremely useful
T&A1987
Not everyone's ready to try kegels, but if you are, this is a good set to start with. It's designed to help beginners learn their way, is easy to clean and includes an exercise schedule. Just be aware that they may feel weird.
Exercise schedule included Easy to clean For beginners
Big Feels weird Price
Rating:
Published:April 17, 2013
Bad Girl
extremely useful
Bad Girl
I almost feel disappointed that I didn't have a real problem with lax muscles, so that I could see what my results would've been. I found the system to be excellent and would definitely recommend it. I think it's a great product for someone who's never used a Kegel system before, since they are a good size and with the harness, there is less worry they'll get 'lost'. Overall, I firmly believe they are worth the money, and that they will help you if the 6 week workout is followed.
Silicone, smooth, pleasurable, adaptable
None at all!
Rating:
Published:April 12, 2013
Trixie Horror
extremely useful
Trixie Horror
If you're looking for a great, easy way to strengthen your pelvic muscles and increase bladder control, look no further than the Velvet Plush kegel kit. With 6 weighted combinations and removable silicone harnesses, you're sure to get the most out of this product. Though a little troublesome to clean at times, I consider the extra 40 seconds well worth it. I definitely recommend this kit to anyone looking into kegels or increasing bladder control.
Very versatile Very soft silicone Silent weighted balls Very comfortable
Time-consuming to clean
Rating:
Published:March 11, 2013
Sunny Meadows
extremely useful
Sunny Meadows
I plan to recommend this to all my friends. Some have never tried anything like this and some are average users. They are like me they look for products that are worth the time and money. This is it. Even if the harness for some reason broke you can still use these. The harness just helps the retrieval process. I think this is a well made product and I can't find anything I don't like.
Multi-weights. Geared for beginners to advanced users. Easy care. Easy to use.
None.
Rating:
Published:January 03, 2013
Big droplet sex furniture reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Big droplet sex furniture

Ansley
useful
Ansley
This is a great idea in theory, but I really think they should have stuck with the Small Droplet size and KO'd this much larger version. It's uncomfortable and doesn't offer any of the accessories that other furniture companies do - storage, waterproof material, machine washable...etc.
It's furniture, the black is nice.
Too big for just about every position.
Rating:
Published:April 07, 2013
Venus balls reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Venus balls

Adriana Ravenlust
No votes for this review
Adriana Ravenlust
Dorcel doesn't do much to break the mold with the Venus balls. They're still large enough to be uncomfortable for many users, and they're not made of nonporous silicone. The single cord, rather than a retrieval loop, can also add to frustration. For a few bucks more you can get the Teneo Duo Smartballs, or save a few dollars on the silicone Couture Collection option.
No smell, easy to grip, inner balls add sensation, price.
Pourous, large egg size, no looped retrieval cord.
Rating:
Published:April 07, 2013
tlemons
extremely useful
tlemons
With their unique design and soft elastomer surface, Dorcel Venus Balls, despite the size, are comfortable enough for beginners and great for daily use. They are great to tone your Kegel muscles after pregnancy, and to enhance orgasms. However, I do prefer to do it the old fashioned way, it works just as well.
Design is great
Size
Boston Bliss
useful
Boston Bliss
These kegel balls are relatively large for those new to kegel exercises, but would be a great step up for those who have invested in other kegel exercisers already. Despite their size, these Venus balls are comfortable to wear and are great for keeping your PC muscles in tip-top shape.
Comfortable Prominent Inner Ball Movement
Size
Rating:
Published:November 26, 2012
The life raft cushion reviews
Price: $149.99
 
 
 
 

The life raft cushion

NastyNed
extremely useful
NastyNed
I had a lot of fun using the Perfect Position Life Raft Cushion. It enhanced various sexual positions due to the assisted lift and leverage allowing for maximum penetration. However, the overall size of the cushion was overwhelmingly big for my two bedroom apartment. This cushion was definitely worth trying, however I would not recommend it to anyone with a limited area of living space.
Firm and Durable Easy to Clean
Very big and not easy to store Not travel friendly
Rating:
Published:March 17, 2013
Kindred
extremely useful
Kindred
The Life Raft is a large position pillow made of dense foam, and it acts as a platform that provides lift and support for any number of sexual positions. No longer should you worry about awkward angles, disproportionate body sizes, or strained muscles. The Life Raft is the life saver that your sex life has been desperately waiting for.
Firm support, quality construction, includes storage bag.
May be too firm for some, huge size.
Rating:
Published:September 16, 2012
Liberator heart wedge reviews
Price: $59.99
 
 
 
 

Liberator heart wedge

Desiree Tatro
useful
Desiree Tatro
Overall, I had a lot of fun and have used it many times. It took a while to really get the hang of it but it serves its purpose. I have never tried any other liberator products, though, so there isn't much to compare.
Absolutely adorable Velvish cover Waterproof shell
Very squishy Could be wider
Trysexual
extremely useful
Trysexual
This is a great position pillow and not very expensive like some are. It is a very ideal size to get the job done and to be easy to store. Just slide in under you and go. As a bonus it is a pretty piece and could be mistaken for an accent pillow or romantic gift. For the price, you can't beat it. Better than using your regular pillows that don't hold shape.
Great quality, firm, soft surface, easy to clean, value priced, maintains shape.
not carried by EF anymore.
Rating:
Published:December 06, 2012
darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
The Liberator Heart Wedge is a pretty high quality piece of sex furniture. It's also pretty discreet since it just looks like a heart-shaped pillow. The size makes it pretty easy to store underneath a bed or in a closet, unlike other Liberator shapes. The material covering the wedge is also pretty easy to care for. Unfortunately this does not position my body as well as I was hoping, however adding additional bed pillows can help sometimes.
high quality, somewhat discreet, easy to clean and care for
doesn't position my body very well
Rating:
Published:July 29, 2012
Petite Valentine
useful
Petite Valentine
I want to be a Liberator fangirl, but the shortcoming of the shapes I've acquired so far is turning me into the opposite. The Heart Wedge is my second piece and it has turned out to be as useful as my first, i.e. it's a lovely piece of furniture. It delivers in the looks department, but not in the support department.
+ Excellent quality + Super soft cover + Pretty bedroom accent
+ Point of heart digs in + Too low for hips in doggy position + Small selection of colors on EF
Rating:
Published:March 24, 2012
justanotherwoman
useful
justanotherwoman
Not everyone will feel as though they need this product. For people with weak joints or low strength/endurance, this would be a great investment. For people who are into BDSM and are just starting out or looking to fill a little niche in their equipment collection, the Liberator Heart Shaped Wedge is definitely worth a look.
Attractive, durable, firm, discreet, well designed, comfortable to use.
Dust magnet (if it falls on the floor), may not be quite big enough for larger individuals.
Rating:
Published:February 01, 2012
Sex and Mischief steele balls reviews
Price: $13.99
 
 
 
 

Sex and Mischief steele balls

SubmissiveFeminist
extremely useful
SubmissiveFeminist
These vaginal balls are great for kegel exercises and temperature play, as well as light stimulating during everyday activities. Made of stainless steel, they're easy to clean and won't scratch from regular use. This product also includes a carry pouch for using them out and about.
Holds temperature well, good for kegels, easy to clean.
Those not into temperature play might want to regulate their use of these.
phoenixfire
extremely useful
phoenixfire
Not expensive, but not impressive either. These balls seem to require dedication and, perhaps, a more patient person than I am. They just didn't deliver for me on any point.
Inexpensive, carrying bag included
Your mileage may vary widely; fell flat for me
Rating:
Published:March 08, 2013
 DirtyAngel7
useful
DirtyAngel7
If you're looking for added weights to exercises or are adding to your ben wa ball collection, these will git 'r' dun. They're cute and inexpensive. Enjoy.
No smells, bumps, bubbles, carrying bag, don't scratch or break
Not necessarily for beginners, small, slippery
Rating:
Published:March 04, 2013
Liberator wedge reviews
Price: $84.99
 
 
 
 

Liberator wedge

Sugarfina
extremely useful
Sugarfina
We absolutely love our Wedge. Though we can't believe that EF discontinued this, we are glad that we bought it from the Liberator site and that we can still review it here. I, Charlotte, will be reviewing it for you today.
Soft material, Firm support, 45 degree angle or 90 angle support, Black or other colours.
Expensive. EF has discontinued. Pad inside covers is not washable. Do NOT spill fluid on this.
Rating:
Published:March 02, 2013
travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
I have seen these over the years and I had debated for months and finally decided to get it. I am so happy with my decision. It does work better than trying to fight with pillows when flying around your bed changing positions. I was quite surprised to find that it can support both me and my husband without any difficulty. No crushing of the inner foam.
Sturdy Furniture will last for years Multipurpose Easy to clean Multiple Color choices
None
Rating:
Published:September 03, 2012
Dandelions
extremely useful
Dandelions
Ultimately, it is a well-made product with many different uses. I think it comes down to how tall you are--the height of the wedge is only 7" so it might be more useful for you during sex if you are on the petite side. To really get the most use out of it, I think I need to use it with the Ramp.
ease of use, construction, washable cover
not for taller women, more useful when combined with another ramp
Rating:
Published:August 30, 2012
Gettinmymojoback
extremely useful
Gettinmymojoback
This item is worth it in the long run; I love how many different positions can be made possible with just this piece of equipment. Being this was our first trip into toys and furniture, I can definitely say that it is first-timer's safe!
Super soft, easy to store, helps get to that elusive G-spot.
Slight slippage on carpet
biancajames
extremely useful
biancajames
This sex pillow is a bit steep at $85, but it's worth every penny. The 7" boost will prove a godsend for couples with a height differential, plus it makes doggy style, oral, masturbation and just about any other sex act more comfortable and pleasurable! The velvet cover is removable for easy clean-up, too!
Improves almost all sex acts, soft, washable cover, relatively discreet
High price
Rating:
Published:January 11, 2012
Luna beads noir reviews
Price: $34.00
 
 
 
 

Luna beads noir

MrsG
useful
MrsG
I would reccomend these beads to anyone who really wants the benefits! The benefits are wonderful, but it will take time. So you really have to want them, otherwise you wont stick with them long enough to get anything out of the experience.
Easy to use, easy to clean, long term effects.
Bulky, hard to get used to, no direct immediate effects.
jc123
useful
jc123
All in all, this is a well-made product that looks and feels like a luxury toy. The small size may be a downside for those who have had children.
Seams can't be felt during use. Nice weight.
On the smaller side.
Rating:
Published:December 18, 2012
unfulfilled
extremely useful
unfulfilled
The Luna Beads Noir are a classier version of the Mini Luna Beads, with the highest weight combination offered in that set. They feature two 37 gram weighted balls that provide resistance to tone and strengthen the vaginal muscles and pelvic floor. These were designed for women who are under thirty and have not had any children. However, those over thirty and/or those who have had children who prefer smaller balls can use these as well.
Silicone.
May pinch, can be heard.
Rating:
Published:December 13, 2012
Kat Shanahan
useful
Kat Shanahan
Although I've tried several different vaginal balls--with and without holders and harnesses--these are probably my favorites. The smaller size allowed for easier insertion and greater comfort during periods of extended wear. I would recommend these to anyone!
Discreet, easy-to-use, comfortable
A little bit difficult to seat the beads properly
Rating:
Published:December 09, 2012
The pushin cushin reviews
Price: $59.99
 
 
 
 

The pushin cushin

brevado
useful
brevado
Not a bad shape at all for some pushin', and we absolutely love that you can inflate and deflate in just a few minutes for easy storage (or taking with you on a trip).
Great shape, comfortable, deflates for easy storage
Not much
Rating:
Published:February 09, 2013
souviet
useful
souviet
This is something you won't ever regret buying! It's insanely comfortable and insanely helpful. The only draw back is a very annoying foot pump. (Which can be easily overlooked!)
Comfortable, Well built
Bad foot pump, Hard to store
collegecouple
useful
collegecouple
I would recommend this pillow to anyone interested in buying a position enhancing pillow to test before buying a more expensive one! This pillow was easy to set up, use, and break down for storage. The air might leak out after a while but will be perfect for a new fun addition to your love life!
Enhances positions Removable washable cover Easy to use
Difficult to store Scratchy seams
Rating:
Published:November 01, 2012
Pegaholics
useful
Pegaholics
The Doc Johnson Cushin is a great addition to any sex toy collection. While it failed to help with strap-on sex, it did work great for regular sex positions. You really will notice a difference in the stimulation created by certain positions when using this pillow. So, if are getting tired of the same old sex positions, this cushin might just give you the change of pace to make things more exciting again!
Enhances stimlulation of certain sex positions, Fun to Try,
Didn't help with strap-on sex, Hard to adjust height without losing stability
Rating:
Published:February 28, 2012
KatPawz2003
useful
KatPawz2003
If you are looking for something to give you a little more support and comfort in the more awkward positions this is just the thing. It gives you just the right angles to make even the most enjoyable position even better.
Makes those difficult positions easier, lets you get better angles
Could be more comfortable if the inside was foam instead of inflatable, inflation can be cumbersome.
Rating:
Published:January 31, 2011
Sex in the Shower dual locking suction handle reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Sex in the Shower dual locking suction handle

Sex slings, swings and support
smurfie
useful
smurfie
This is great if you wanna spice up your life or need a little hand in the shaving process. Make sure you clean before attaching it to a smooth surface or you'll fall when you try to put weight on it.
Easy to use, Solid handle
Wont attach to all surfaces
Rating:
Published:January 26, 2013
Mwar
extremely useful
Mwar
The Sex in the Show Handle can be used for more than sex. So long as you test the handle beforehand and have a failsafe if it konks out, then you should be fine. If you are more paranoid *raises hand* and happen to be unlucky *raises hand higher* then you might never be truly comfortable using this item.
Discreet Handle, works for the most part, multi-purpose.
Must use with caution, sleazy packaging, okay construction.
Rating:
Published:January 08, 2013
Petite Valentine
extremely useful
Petite Valentine
Rub-a-dub, there'll be no relaxin' in the tub when you add this to your bath toy collection, just consider adding the footrest and possibly an additional handle to your order to truly get the most out of the Sex in the Shower line.
+ Works extremely well with the right tile. + No "installation" required.
- Incompatible with some types of tile. - Other handles/footrests required for maximum benefit.
Rating:
Published:October 04, 2012
Ilovelingerie
useful
Ilovelingerie
Sportsheets has definitely done a great job with their products, and this item is not exception. I really enjoy how strong this handle is I weigh about 110-115 pounds (it can hold all my weight with no problem) and I am sure it could hold much, much more on its own. But with two, just imagine what it could do! I am so excited to get my other one and I highley recommend that when you see this product come back in stock, that you grab a pair of them too.
Easy to attach. Good price. High quality. Great for shower sex.
You need a pair to really enjoy this product.
Rating:
Published:June 26, 2012
 Lucky21
extremely useful
Lucky21
Seriously, if you like to do it in the shower, go get this now! It's fantastic for supporting yourself or your partner while playing in the shower.
Easily moveable, super strong, makes positioning in the shower easy and great.
Won't stick to rough surfaces or surfaces with lots of gaps. Make sure that tiles are 4" or larger.
Rating:
Published:February 01, 2012
Intimacy combo sex furniture reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Intimacy combo sex furniture

Femme Mystique
extremely useful
Femme Mystique
This set of sex pillows from Sumo Intimacy is sure to spice up your sex life. With its high quality construction and endless uses, you can take your sexual creativity to new heights!
Can be used for a variety of positions, high quality construction, comfortable, water resistant
Difficult to store, large ramp may be too tall for some
Rating:
Published:January 06, 2013
babygirldd4you
useful
babygirldd4you
This product is totally worth buying because it has so many different ways to use it. It is well worth the price.
comfortable, easy to store, helpful for new and regular positions.
Can not think of one!
Rating:
Published:December 12, 2012
Liberator BonBon reviews
Price: $65.00
 
 
 
 

Liberator BonBon

forbiddenbodyart
extremely useful
forbiddenbodyart
It performs it's purpose amazingly. Vibrators and other toys without a solid foundation can simply be pushed into the slit and will be held in place. It can be great to use with a partner or alone.
Can hold dildos with or without a base, Can be used alone or with a partner
Not sold by Eden Fantasys anymore
Rating:
Published:December 28, 2012
sexytileena / absolutely love sex
useful
sexytileena / absolutely love sex
This is an excellent product. It has an incredible design and has a lot of colors to select from. It's worth the money. This liberator BonBon is a must have.
Soft, nice height, washable.
None.
Rating:
Published:November 09, 2012
Greenleaf
extremely useful
Greenleaf
The Liberator BonBon is a great way to get more mileage out of your toys by introducing a whole new way to use them. The superior craftsmanship and adorable design make it well worth the price tag.
Sturdy, Luxurious feel, Versatile
May be uncomfortable for those of short stature or with flexibility issues
Rating:
Published:May 03, 2012
HotHotHeat
extremely useful
HotHotHeat
I would buy this again in a heartbeat! The BonBon is well made, soft to the touch, and most importantly, fun to use! I can go at it solo and enjoy the ability to simulate girl on top completely hands-free. It's also a great tool to enhance doggie style sex with your partner!
Well made, easy to clean, hands-free fun.
The color choices are limited.
Rating:
Published:April 25, 2012
Woo!
extremely useful
Woo!
Ingeniously designed, solidly constructed, and pleasing to the eye, the BonBon is also pleasing to the body. Used in conjunction with the right toy, this little pillow can induce epic orgasms.
Hands-free toy use, portable, quality materials and craftsmanship
Riding a BonBon isn't like riding a human--be sure to keep your balance!
Rating:
Published:March 12, 2012
Fetish sex stool reviews
Price: $65.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish sex stool

STcj3305
useful
STcj3305
Overall, this is a great tool, probably not a must have for all, but for most I think this is a very useful tool to spice it up a bit, add comfort and versatility!
Added versatility to EVERY great sex position.
Hard to use on furniture, etc.
Sera26
extremely useful
Sera26
While I do find this to be a useful piece of furniture it's not without it's flaws. I think we've only used it about a half dozen times which is very low considering how often we have sex. That's both because it's not really spontaneous to use and because we don't always both feel in the mood to use it.
It's strong and you can achieve new or somewhat different positions while using it.
It can be uncomfortable for both partners in various positions. It can be tricky to assemble.
Rating:
Published:October 15, 2012
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
if you are looking for a way to spice up your favorite sexual positions, this might just do it for you.
can add some fun to standard boring positions
overpriced
Rating:
Published:September 30, 2012
Ex-prude
useful
Ex-prude
If you like positional aids, or want to add some new positions to your repertoire, this is a great piece. I liked it, but it did have some flaws that detract from my overall satisfaction even though they do not affect performance.
Mostly stable Comfortable
Difficult to put together Takes up a lot of space Price
Rating:
Published:September 16, 2012
Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
The Fetish Sex Stool is a bit too expensive to be a good product choice for most people. It also is uncomfortable for plus-sized users. However, if you have an idea in mind, it might work better for you.
Cleans up nicely
Uncomfortable, not good for plus-sized people, pricey, feels cheap
Rating:
Published:November 25, 2010
GWP holder reviews
Price: $4.99
 
 
 
 

GWP holder

Miscellaneous
secdoover
useful
secdoover
This purse hook is a great item for anyone who carries a bag with them. It keeps your bag clean and gives you added security.
sturdy, strong, well made, convenient, added safety
rather large and prominent logo
Rating:
Published:December 24, 2012
Small droplet sex furniture reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Small droplet sex furniture

 Dixiemomma
extremely useful
Dixiemomma
This is one of the most interesting positioning pillows available; with its unique contours, it is really very versatile. The droplet can even handle a larger person without losing its shape or support, yet it has just enough give to it to be comfortable. The only downside is trying to find a place to hide it!
Firm enough to hold shape, interesting contours, water resistant.
Hard to hide!
Rating:
Published:December 06, 2012
Crazy Girl pleasure balls reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Crazy Girl pleasure balls

LinToxic
useful
LinToxic
These kegel balls are probably good for beginners since they are small and easy to insert. They are however, a bit underwhelming and you can barely feel them while inside you. However, things get more interesting if you decide to use them for temperature play, whether hot or cold. Overall, it is a decent set of kegel balls, but not something I would recommend.
Smooth, gold plated, great for temperature play, easy to clean
Too small for most people, too light
Rating:
Published:December 06, 2012
xoheartsyou
extremely useful
xoheartsyou
These beautiful, 24k gold plated kegel balls should be in every girls collection. The golden balls weigh in at .2 pounds, really working your vaginal muscles. The weight may not be for beginners, but you can definitely work your way up to these. You can wear these balls while cleaning, running, or talking on the phone. You can even wear these during sex, if you want.
-Heavy; really works your muscles -good quality -Low price
-Doesn't have a retrieval cord -May not be for all users
Rating:
Published:November 21, 2012
TrophyWife
useful
TrophyWife
These vaginal exercise balls are worth the money! They are high quality and durable but probably not suitable for beginners but rather intermediate vaginal ball users. They are latex and phthalate free and also lubricant friendly, woman pH friendly, and adult toy cleaner friendly. Best of all, they are made right here in the USA!
MADE IN USA Latex free Phthalates free Chip, crack, peel resistant Woman pH friendly
None-unless you really feel the need for a retrieval cord of some sort
Rating:
Published:October 27, 2012
unfulfilled
extremely useful
unfulfilled
Doing Kegel exercises is very important for women's health. You can do the exercises by themselves, or you can find something like the Pleasure balls that are weighted and require your muscles to work harder to keep them inserted in your vagina.
Easy to use.
Don't have a retrieval cord.
Rating:
Published:October 04, 2012