Sex toy accessories reviews

Sort by
Total products: 137
Groove stainless steel cock ring reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Groove stainless steel cock ring

married with children
extremely useful
married with children
I would give the Groove cock ring 5 stars if they offered a larger selection of sizes. For only $20, they have created a winner. It's heavy, smooth, and beautiful. It does its job, and looks good around your package also.
Easy to clean, heavy.
Not a wide range of sizes, may not be able to fine tune to your size.
Rating:
Published:March 11, 2011
Tidwtrguy
extremely useful
Tidwtrguy
The Groove stainless steel cock ring is solid, smooth, and adds a bit of fun and excitement to your favorite body part. Its noticeable weight, thickness, and shine definitely lets you know it's there and helps put the crown jewels on display by pushing them outward for everyone to see. It is comfortable enough to wear under clothing and it comes in two sizes to fit a wider sampling of men.
Shiny and well polished Smooth interior edges Thick and durable
Minor nicks on exterior edge that scratched me (but may not be on every toy)
Rating:
Published:January 16, 2011
Stripe stainless steel cock ring reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Stripe stainless steel cock ring

Lady Evyl
extremely useful
Lady Evyl
The Stripe stainless steel cock ring has a very unique contemporary design compared to what is available on the market, featuring a black finish with a gleaming chrome band on the outer exterior. A beautiful work of art for a penis but sizing can be an issue and because of the massive size it may not be suitable for everyone. I would recommend it only if you know you can put in on before hand and have a bit of previous cockring experience.
stainless steel, gorgeous design, can be shared, longer erection.
inside edge could be more rounded, proper sizing
Rating:
Published:March 02, 2011
byteme97
extremely useful
byteme97
A nice addition if your into aesthetically pleasing functional body jewelry and toys. Highly recommended for quality and construction. Enjoy.
Solid, easy to clean
Careful measurement required to avoid injury, may take practice to get use to application
Rating:
Published:January 27, 2011
Tribal stainless steel cock ring reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Tribal stainless steel cock ring

WaZzOo
extremely useful
WaZzOo
The Tribal Stainless Steel cock ring is an amazingly inexpensive way to bolster your sexual experiences. Trust me, this one is worth every penny!
Rock hard erections that last longer, Stainless steel construction, Adds sexy look to your manhood
None
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2011
Loofah doggie style strap reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Loofah doggie style strap

Madeira
extremely useful
Madeira
This is a wonderful doggy style strap for anyone that wants one, it's also waterproof, generally I would say that doggy style in the bath is a bad idea to start with, but it's an excellent doggy style strap and considering the minimal price difference, I'd say go with the waterproof one. It's definitely an excellent buy.
well made, sturdy, comfortable, effective
doggy style in the bath is a bad idea to start with
Rating:
Published:February 07, 2011
Wanachi maxi attachments reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Wanachi maxi attachments

Crash
extremely useful
Crash
I was disappointed in the quality of the product I received. As a multifunction kit, the functions were not performed exceptionally well. The masturbator attachment was useless without the use of another toy that I already owned (and I don't mean the vibrator). The clitoral stimulator attachment was different from the original surface, but it turned a clitoral stimulator into a clitoral stimulator. The G/P spot attachment may work for some, but my experience with it was not memorable.
This kit adds variety to an existing toy, and it's simple.
Sharp edges, male masturbator is not universal, the attachments are made of vinyl and are hollow.
Sex in the Shower shaving mirror with suction cup reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Sex in the Shower shaving mirror with suction cup

Blue Babe
useful
Blue Babe
I found this mirror had a much stronger suction compared to other mirrors purchased in store. It is also much better priced.
Very strong suction
could be a little larger, but would just be cumbersome
Rating:
Published:February 03, 2011
Black band stainless steel cock ring reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Black band stainless steel cock ring

ToyingCouple
extremely useful
ToyingCouple
The Stainless Steel Black Band Cock Ring has been a joy to have in our toy collection and has spiced up our lovemaking. Smooth and comfortable to wear it also gives a weighty pleasurable feel while making the testicles more prominent and erections longer lasting and rock hard. It truly is a gift for both of us!
Gorgeous tough look, high quality material, comfortable when sized properly.
Grooves are tricky to clean, black enamel finish may flake or chip.
Rating:
Published:January 12, 2011
V.T.T
extremely useful
V.T.T
This was our first metal cock ring and it was a serious hit. He loves the look, the sensitivity, and the weight. I love the way it makes his cock look all dressed up and extra thick. It is surprisingly affordable for a metal ring and very well made too. I would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for a sexy metal cock ring that won't cost a fortune. It's a fabulous addition to our toy box and we are REALLY looking forward to playing with more steel c-rings in our future.
Gorgeous, sturdy & solid, heavy, affordable, nonporous, stainless steel!
Rigid material not suited for novices.
Rating:
Published:December 28, 2010
Naughty people thong reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Naughty people thong

jedent
useful
jedent
For a cute little something to wear under your everyday clothes or just to bed (for sleep time or play time,) these panties are hilarious and comfortable. This thong is stretchy and covered in little nekkid peoples (and zombies and sock monkeys) and very easy to care for.
adorable naked cartoons with cocks and boobies, comfortable, stretchy, sexy and fun
none!
Rating:
Published:January 09, 2011
Sex in the Shower dual shower head reviews
Price: $42.99
 
 
 
 

Sex in the Shower dual shower head

Sammi
extremely useful
Sammi
If you enjoy showering together but don’t find it easy to share the spray, this dual showerhead is a great solution. With adjustable-angle heads and two different spray modes, it will allow both of you to get wet while showering. The head can be mounted horizontally or vertically to accommodate the design of your shower.
Easy to install, 2 spray modes, good swivel on heads, can be set independently to the desired spray.
Can’t use only 1 head, can’t use both sprays at the same time from either head.
Rating:
Published:December 27, 2010
Smooth reviews
Price: $14.95
 
 
 
 

Smooth

Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
"Smooth" is a book of erotica focused on the theme of the "celebration of the female body". The stories are a great interpretation of the theme including stories about tattooing, muscles, public nudity, and a lot of other things. The stories are a bit vague in detail, but they're still good to read.
Good interpretation of theme, Good balance of plot and sex
Some stories are vague in detail
Rating:
Published:December 24, 2010
Eyesonfire
somewhat useful
Eyesonfire
The stories in this book were engaging. There were a variety of different ones and it was very well written. This book definitely got my "mind" in the mood. I would definitely recommend this to someone looking for a good read to help them get in the mood.
Nicely written, draws you in, different stories, engaging.
None
Rating:
Published:December 07, 2010
Lover's delight ele reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Lover's delight ele

B8trDude
extremely useful
B8trDude
Overall, this was a fun product to review but I really don't think it will do much to help maintain an erection or make you last longer. Unless you have an elephant fetish and really want a Dumbo for your dong, this cock ring will probably be a disappointment.
Provides a good laugh.
Very low level stimulation and no instructions on how to get this wrapped around your package.
Heart of hearts reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Heart of hearts

LilLatexLady
somewhat useful
LilLatexLady
Overall, this is something I enjoyed very much. I love clitoral stimulation and can completely get off from it alone. This Heart of hearts can bring me to the edge and back again time after time. I will keep this until it reaches its life’s end, and then I will definitely be ordering another one.
good looking, great vibrations, good material
none so far...
Rascal cock tie set reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Rascal cock tie set

Lioncub
useful
Lioncub
All in all, I would say that, for the money, these are a very good investment for beginners and those more advanced. Because they are fully adjustable, they will work well for most men.
Stretchable, adjustable.
No color choice.
Rating:
Published:November 28, 2010
Fetish Fantasy vibrating mini sex ball reviews
Price: $28.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish Fantasy vibrating mini sex ball

DeliciousSurprise
extremely useful
DeliciousSurprise
This toy is a good positional aid for people who want to enjoy hands-free usage, but it was difficult for me to use. The vibrations were very weak, but people who want to use this as a position ball will enjoy its ease of setup and storage ability.
A good positional aid, makes hands-free sex easier, included dildo, small size makes storage easy.
Small, making it hard to use, no information about the dildo's composition, weak vibrations.
Blue metal cock ring xtra thick reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Blue metal cock ring xtra thick

jakjak
useful
jakjak
Overall great cock ring for intermediate or advanced couples. I would prefer a snugger fit with more flexibility. I love the color and that it is made out of metal. But overall a great find, cleaning is easy, and if measured correctly will be a great addition to your toys.
Metal, can be used during sex and masturbation, super easy to clean
No different sizing options. But known as it is metal.
Rating:
Published:November 18, 2010
Ajax
extremely useful
Ajax
This a very simple yet effective ring. It does exactly what it's suppose to and looks good while doing it!
Smooth, easy to clean.
I couldn't find anything bad about this one.
Rating:
Published:November 10, 2010
Jobthingy
extremely useful
Jobthingy
The Xtra thick will give you prolonged erections, more girth and with a proper fit will enhance your play. If you measure for a good fit, and be aware of possible complications you will truly enjoy this ring.
Metal, easily cleaned
No give so measuring is key
Rating:
Published:November 01, 2010
Love triangle reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Love triangle

lildevil0317
somewhat useful
lildevil0317
I absolutely love the triangle. I have used it on multiple occasions and not only during sexual experiences. It helps for better positioning during sex.
multiple usage
kind of big/bulky
Rating:
Published:September 26, 2010
Peg
extremely useful
Peg
The love triangle is a great way to enhance intimate moments for both individuals. Its excellent support allows you to focus on each other and not have to worry about maintaining balance.
Provides new sensations to familiar positions, provides excellent support.
Hard to store, takes up a lot of room.
Rating:
Published:May 15, 2010
Attachment for Fairy miniature reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Attachment for Fairy miniature

 Alicia
extremely useful
Alicia
While this is definitely a small attachment and it won't reach the G-Spot on most people it doesn't mean that it's not worth buying. It's great if you want some shallow vaginal stimulation while also receiving awesome clitoral stimulation. As long as you're not expecting something that's going to fill you up I think you'll be pleasantly surprised by this miniature attachment.
silicone carries vibrations well, nubs offer nice clitoral stimulation
too small too offer much internal stimulation
Rating:
Published:September 07, 2010
Boobs and Lubes
useful
Boobs and Lubes
This is a nice attachment, we made it work, but most should stick using it with the Fairy mini. Look elsewhere if you're definitely needing it to hit the G-spot, but it transmits the vibrations well and stimulates the clit well.
Silicone construction, firm texture, nice shape for clitoral stimulation, anal stimulation?
Not good for G-spot action.
Rating:
Published:May 21, 2010
KuriKuri attachment for Fairy miniature reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

KuriKuri attachment for Fairy miniature

 Alicia
extremely useful
Alicia
While the idea of having the vibrations from my Fairy Miniature cupped against my skin is nice, the irritation that comes from the sharp edges and extremely nubbed texture just isn't worth it. If you know you like extreme texture then this one might be a great choice for you. Otherwise I recommend either using through panties or just skipping this one all together.
easy to clean, easy to take on and off
design causes painful irritation if used with the fairy on high
Rating:
Published:September 07, 2010
Head gear bj strap reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Head gear bj strap

 Red Vinyl Kitty
extremely useful
Red Vinyl Kitty
I like this strap a lot, but not really for its intended use. You're better off using hands if you like rough oral sex, in my opinion. The strap slips way too easily. It is wonderful for doggie sex though, and if your waist will fit the strap I highly recommend this.
Faux leather is soft, vegan, and great for doggie sex,
Slips too easily, Not the best for oral sex (oddly),
Rating:
Published:August 29, 2010
The G-spot link reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

The G-spot link

ShySubmissive
extremely useful
ShySubmissive
I would recommend this product to almost any couple, I love it and it is a new staple in my bedroom.If you want something to give you that restrained feeling without going full "Bring out the gimp!" this is user-friendly and non-intimidating. Only time will tell if it holds up to constant wear but i certainly hope so!
Durable, inspires creativity, soft.
Not very feminine, the velcro sound is a bit unsexy.
Rating:
Published:August 22, 2010