Sex toy accessories reviews

Sort by
Total products: 135
The mini column cushion reviews
Price: $55.99 $79.99
 
 
 
 

The mini column cushion

Hummingbird
extremely useful
Hummingbird
With the Mini-Column, new positions were so much easier and natural and now we can't get enough of it. Just why didn't we have this years ago? Did it ever exist before, if not, I, no we are very glad it does now. It's just hard to imagine having fun without it now. Would love to add a Vroom level (5) but it does not vibrate or have a power source. I can add it does provide power/intensity levels to what we do naturally raising the bar on our total experience.
Versatile User friendly Great support
Cleaning the covers Zipper too short.
Rating:
Published:December 02, 2012
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Take your lover to whole new heights with the Mini Column position cushion. This cushion is perfect to get that extra lift or rock to make things more explosive in the bedroom. Comfortable and easy to use, with this cushion you are only as limited as your imagination. In addition, the waterproof liner protects your cushion and makes clean up simple and easy.
Rocks with your motions, has a liner, mini size, erotic and fun.
Not a thing at all.
Rating:
Published:November 01, 2012
Antipova
extremely useful
Antipova
A few extra inches to make oral more comfortable, or an extra boost when you arch your back---even if you're agile and spry, the extra rocking that the Mini Column can provide when it's resting under the small of your partner's back intensifies sex. The thrusts of partnered sex are amplified, the angles more accessible, and solo sex is more fun, too! This is the shape I would recommend to any couple, regardless of age, flexibility, or living situation.
Adds a fun rocking sensation, elevates important body parts, well made, carrying case.
Too tall / too firm to double as a body pillow for sleeping.
Rating:
Published:July 16, 2012
Premium glass large eggs reviews
Price: $19.59 $27.99
 
 
 
 

Premium glass large eggs

Hummingbird
useful
Hummingbird
I find this product worth it to both strengthen my Kegals and for fun at play time too! For me bigger is better in the case of eggs and the variety of shapes and sizes varying the sensation thrills me to no end. The eggs were originally marked at $27.99 when I purchased them on the site but I had a $46.91 gift card so I consider this gem and another I purchased that day freebies, but would still pay the full price for them.
Easy to insert and clean and comes with a storage bag Works well with couples play and other toys.
No Con yet, though I use them laying down, not quite strong enough to walk around with them yet.
secdoover
extremely useful
secdoover
These eggs are perfect for those starting out with Kegel exercises or those who have been doing Kegels but without a product. Nice weight, great size, and smooth as can be. Users who have been doing Kegels with products may find that these to be too small or lightweight.
Easy to clean, easy to use, increases pelvic floor muscle strength
Not for advanced users
Rating:
Published:October 14, 2012
 charmedtomeetyou
extremely useful
charmedtomeetyou
These eggs are beautiful as well as functional. I wouldn't suggest them for long term wear, but it intend to only use a Kegel exerciser at home these might be a good choice for you. They are a good size for beginner and experienced users.
Nice Size Beautiful Easy to Use
Occasional Odd "Grinding" Sensation
Rating:
Published:October 08, 2012
Fetish Fantasy metal ben-wa balls reviews
Price: $11.89 $16.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish Fantasy metal ben-wa balls

 cherryredhead88
extremely useful
cherryredhead88
These Ben Wa Balls are a great tool for novice or advanced users looking to strengthen their PC muscles and get a pleasurable experience out of doing kegels. Their small size and good weight create more resistance than the average set of vaginal balls. Just make sure you can hold them in for great lengths of time if you plan to wear them in public, because they *will* fall out if you forget to squeeze!
Small, heavy, great for those who tend to forget about doing their kegels.
Small, heavy, can fall out on the floor, no cords to hold them in.
Luna mini pleasure bead system reviews
Price: $47.00
 
 
 
 

Luna mini pleasure bead system

Molly Adams
extremely useful
Molly Adams
The Luna Mini Pleasure Bead System works exactly as promised, and I am very happy with the quick results. They are comfortable to wear, easy to use/store/clean and I have definitely noticed improvements in my muscle strength/control since wearing them!
Great design, easy to use, improves muscle strength for bladder control/stronger orgasms/etc
White color of box will get dingy over time, would like a "next step up" weight class
PeachCandy
extremely useful
PeachCandy
If you're looking to get your PC muscles in shape, then the Luna pleasure bead system is a must-have. The weighted beads make the Luna system like a 2-in-1, as you can mix-and-match them to create your own vag-ercize routine. The mini system's beads weigh the same as the classic system, but the size of the beads and the harness are smaller. They are recommended for those under 30 that have not experienced childbirth. But I am 30+ and have two kids, and these are perfect for me.
Easy to use, easy to clean, wear at home or on-th-go, variety of benefits, luxury ben-wa balls.
None.
Eva Schwaltz
extremely useful
Eva Schwaltz
I have tried various kegel exercisers and the Luna Mini Pleasure Bead System is honestly the best! There are a number of weight options in this kit so you can go at your own pace and customize your kegel experience.
Totally customizable, easy to insert, retrieval cord, wonderful packaging
A little noisy
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
The Luna Mini Pleasure Bead system provides a kegel ball system option for those who require something smaller in diameter and size. However, the Luna Mini Pleasure Beads CAN be heard outside the body in certain circumstances, so if absolute discretion is required, you may want to look into the full-size beads or a different kegel exerciser system.
Small size, Switchable weights, Pretty design, Comfortable to wear, Seamless designs
AUDIBLE, String-like retrieval cord
Rating:
Published:August 22, 2012
Femme Mystique
extremely useful
Femme Mystique
Make kegels fun and effective with the Luna Mini Pleasure Bead System. This attractive set is made with body-safe silicone and plastic with several different weight possibilities to satisfy most everyone from beginners to more advanced users.
Petite size, included storage pouch, several different weight options
The balls are kind of noisy
EdenFantasys beach towel reviews
Price: $7.49 $14.99
 
 
 
 

EdenFantasys beach towel

Mistress Dragon
useful
Mistress Dragon
This is a nice way to show your support to Eden Fantasys and not let everyone know you are such a freak. The towel is made to be used and let people know about the site without showing off it is an adult toy site. It is not as thick as some beach towels but does do its job of drying you off when getting out of the water.
Discreet, soft, nice size, colors are good together
Towel sheds, thin, snags easily
Rating:
Published:November 11, 2012
SadoMas
extremely useful
SadoMas
Such a lovely addition to my Eden collection of toys and clothes. The EF towel is very soft in texture and 100% cotton. I can use it for the beach or in the bathroom.
Machine washable, cute design, durable
None
Rating:
Published:August 05, 2012
Sera26
extremely useful
Sera26
I would recommend this towel. Not only is it large but it's fun. Of course it gets you dry and I'd take it anywhere.
I think it's a great towel either as a free gift or for the regular EF price. It does its job well.
I had one loose string. Otherwise, none.
Rating:
Published:July 30, 2012
mama2007
useful
mama2007
Get this towel FREE when you get certain bath and body products right here on Eden Fantasys! That's how I received mine was with the lip gloss trio set I bought.
Great design I love the cotton material Nice and big
Maybe offensive to people who don't enjoy adult humor
Rating:
Published:December 15, 2011
js250
extremely useful
js250
Want a sexy but cheerful towel for the beach, bath or after shower wrap? Feel like a spa wrapped towel? Try this EF beach towel! Large enough for the men, soft enough for us women. This classy, cheerful towel is a great bargain and is super absorbent while still being thin enough to wrap and travel compactly.
Soft and luxurious. Large!! Thin and absorbent.
Need to wash at least twice.
Rating:
Published:December 09, 2011
Crystal premium glass eggs reviews
Price: $15.39 $21.99
 
 
 
 

Crystal premium glass eggs

SheRa!
useful
SheRa!
This pelvic floor strengthening tool is not recommended for beginners, due to its weight and lack of tail for easy removal. It is for vaginal use only.
Beautiful Heavy
No string/tail for removal
Rating:
Published:October 31, 2012
K101
extremely useful
K101
I'm neutral on these. I'm having a hard time recommending them for any user because I keep thinking of the other products out there that'd be more effective. These eggs make lovely decor, and there's nothing quite like laying two eggs right in on your bed, but they don't do anything for me. The length of time it'd take to achieve results with these makes them useless to me. It comes down to this: they're nice, and eventually they'll provide results, but there is much better available.
Cute. May be useful for some.
Not as effective as weighted balls. Color isn't pink. Very little muscle activity.
Rating:
Published:October 22, 2012
redhead1977
useful
redhead1977
At such a reasonable price, these are well worth the experiment to see if kegel exercisers would benefit you. You don't risk a big investment in them and they're easily stored in their pouch.
Smooth, pretty, not overly expensive
Bad feeling if left in too long
Rating:
Published:October 13, 2012
Izzaba
useful
Izzaba
I enjoy these eggs quite a lot! It's a great and fun way to work such important muscles. Pretty and delicate you will love the look and feel of these glass eggs.
Easy to use
The instructions are writen very small
Rating:
Published:October 10, 2012
ksparkles16
extremely useful
ksparkles16
Add these Eggs to your Shopping Cart! They make excellent vaginal exercisers, and they are small enough for a beginner. Their unique shape makes insertion a breeze. Want to spice up sex or masturbation? Add these eggs in for some added stimulation and pleasure!
Glass, storage pouch, great instructions.
Small, hard to hold both in.
Rating:
Published:October 03, 2012
The cleaner misting reviews
Price: $6.99
 
 
 
 

The cleaner misting

tashaisrad
extremely useful
tashaisrad
This is a great cleaner. You can use is everyday, on everything! It's also great for people with sensitive skin. It sanitizes and disinfects so if you are sharing with a partner, you are in luck! Definitely a staple in my toy box.
great for daily use odorless easy to use
small
Rating:
Published:October 29, 2012
Mwar
extremely useful
Mwar
That's right, this exterminator is coming... to clean your toys. Sure, the art leaves something to be desired, but the Zero Tolerance Misting Spray does clean toys well without unwanted smells or residues. It is also in a small bottle to allow for easy travel.
Travel size, cleans well, rinses well.
Ugly cover art, a bit pricey.
Rating:
Published:October 25, 2012
JesseHawkins
useful
JesseHawkins
This product has made my toy play far more easier as I don't have to faff about with scrubbing and cleaning. I can't stress how much of a must-have this product is!
Quick and simple way to keep your toys clean aand tidy!
Could be more in a bottle, otherwise you have to buy two or three at a time!
Rating:
Published:October 25, 2012
Cleene reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Cleene

Toy cleaners and wipes
indiglo
extremely useful
indiglo
The Wicked Sensual Care Collection is a new line of high-end products from Wicked Pictures. The entire collection is vegan, cruelty-free and PETA certified. The packaging is discreet and tasteful enough to look good in anyone’s medicine cabinet or toy box. If you’re looking for a quick, simple way to kill germs on your play things that survived after a good washing, look no further - get your toys Wicked Cleene!
Safe for all materials, paraben free, fragrance free, anti-bacterial, made in USA, easy to use.
Possible allergens, needs to be rinsed off.
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2012
Iceberg reviews
Price: $62.99 $89.99
 
 
 
 

Iceberg

PassionCpl
extremely useful
PassionCpl
The Iceberg by Love Bumper has the potential to be really disappointing or a great investment. The price is a little high for such a small cushion but if you're willing to put the time into it the results can be there for the taking.
Sturdy; Firm; Removable covers; Vibrator pocket; Discreet
Small; Awkward shape; No instructions included; Might be too firm; Lint magnet
Rating:
Published:October 25, 2012
Captain Stubing
extremely useful
Captain Stubing
If you've been considering a cushion in the past or already have one, this is a great buy because of it's size. It helps considerably for those that have bad backs as well. For the price and options (A VIBRATOR POCKET!) you can't go wrong! That's it, I'm going to make a car seat cover that I can put vibrators in! ...What's that? ...They already have them? ...Well where do I sign up?!?!?
Great for bad backs, offers awesome angles, has a vibrator pocket!
Needs real handles.
Champagne and Benzedrine (Roland Hulme)
extremely useful
Champagne and Benzedrine (Roland Hulme)
The Iceberg is a lot of fun for an experimental couple. It's ideally shaped to help less-than-bendy people enjoy more exotic sexual positions and promises an adventure for couples brave enough to try and discover new ways to use it
Helps men and women get into positions they might not normally be able to.
Fairly expensive
Rating:
Published:January 06, 2009
Polka dot gathered panty reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Polka dot gathered panty

skeeterlynn
extremely useful
skeeterlynn
These are by far my favorite pair of panties yet. They are very cute, very comfortable, and just plain sexy. They fit a wise range of body types and look great. I myself am a size 14 and got the XL and really could have gone smaller if I wanted, but these fit perfectly and even someone bigger than myself can indeed fit the XL size. A must try.
Extremely Comfortable, fits very nicely for almost every body shape, great material, extremely cute.
Cannot wear with leggings.
Rating:
Published:October 18, 2012
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
A set of panties that isn't a thong, is really well made, and actually fits the sizes it says? Look no further! The rouched design is really cute, these cheeky panties are really comfortable and don't even cause problems under jeans.
True to size guides, Comfortable, Very well made
Sides can ride up with excess movement
Rating:
Published:May 07, 2011
Redfox
extremely useful
Redfox
The only thing I would add to the panty is a matching bra! I would also say you could definitely enjoy owning a pair of the polka dot gathered panties.
Mesh material.
It may not cover all your bottom is you bottom half is fuller.
Sex in the Shower knee pads reviews
Price: $6.99 $9.99
 
 
 
 

Sex in the Shower knee pads

Desirae Alisia Weatherby
useful
Desirae Alisia Weatherby
Overall, I do like this product. It is not my go-to item, but it is one I think I will be using. So many things can be done with it, and it is so small it does not take up much space at all. One thing I can say is that you will need to clean and dry the product before any type of storage. Keep them in a dry place in order to keep them in good condition.
Small so easily can be stored A lot better then being on the ground Discreet
Can easily mold Slippery when wet Color
Rating:
Published:October 10, 2012
Illumin8
extremely useful
Illumin8
Are you a fan of shower sex? If so, you're probably familiar with the pain you can experience during the times you're on your knees pleasuring your partner. Thankfully, there's now a simple solution to this. These comfortable knee pads will guarantee that your next romp in the shower will last even longer!
Practical solution to a common problem Cheap Discreet Comfortable
None
Rating:
Published:January 30, 2012
Piña Colada
useful
Piña Colada
I am pretty happy with this buy. Although I haven't yet used it for actual sex in the shower, it still makes standing and moving around in the shower easier, safer, and more comfortable.
comfortable, various uses, sturdy
I'd prefer if they one piece instead of two pieces
Rating:
Published:January 18, 2012
Akikaze
useful
Akikaze
These pads don't have to be limited to your shower. Keep that pep in your step and take them anywhere, giving your knees much needed relief. Heck, they are so discreet you can use them for everyday use around the house or out and about! Sex in the Shower knee pads have helped improve my confidence in myself, by taking away the pain of my knee problems.
Easy on the knees, can be used anywhere
Smell when fresh out of package
Rating:
Published:October 24, 2011
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
If you like getting on your knees but hard surfaces make that difficult or painful, you should definitely invest in some of these. They can be used for so much more than just having sex or masturbating; literally anywhere you want to kneel or sit.
Exceedingly multi-functional, Comfortable and easy to use, Very discreet
Can slip sometimes
Rating:
Published:August 09, 2011
Vancouver blanket reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Vancouver blanket

Ansley
extremely useful
Ansley
The Vancouver blanket is a great addition to your collection. It's perfect for throwing over surfaces you want to keep clean and dry, enabling you to play just about anywhere your heart desires! When all is said and done, just toss it into the laundry and go on about your day!
Great material, well-made, rich color.
Might not be large enough for everyone's needs
Rating:
Published:September 20, 2012
Liberator Wing reviews
Price: $76.30 $109.00
 
 
 
 

Liberator Wing

AmethystSmoke
extremely useful
AmethystSmoke
We love our Liberator Wing! The ‘new’ positions made possible have added variety & dimension to our lovemaking without us having to be contortionists. A big plus is how little effort it takes to maintain the Wing. The Liberator Wing has made already fabulous toys (can you say VixSkin?) even more pleasurable. As far as my husband and I are concerned, when you have a Liberator Wing you don't have to have a wingman...unless you want one.
Hands-free toy use, double penetration, firm support, water-resistant & easy to maintain
Cost, may be too firm/tall for some, not good for use with smooth toys
Rating:
Published:September 10, 2012
travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
I have my new ride. I would much rather stay home and play with my wing then do anything else. I have been able to use multiple vibes and dildo's with this accessory. It's easy to clean and after my sessions are over I can lay my head on it and watch TV. The price is easily justifiable when you see the quality of this furniture and it will last for years!!
Easily cleaned Versatile FUN can use with many many toys!
costly
Rating:
Published:August 08, 2012
sexyfun
extremely useful
sexyfun
The Liberator Wing was my first Liberator purchase and I'm very happy with it. The pillow is an excellent investment. Even as a position pillow alone, it has many possibilities and with the 2 toy pockets even more.
Washable super soft cover Strong foam supports weight
Large somewhat awkward to store shape
Rating:
Published:July 23, 2012
Lucky21
extremely useful
Lucky21
This is a great solution to look into as a more versatile positioning pillow that the Axis Hitachi. Lint rollers required (not included).
Great positioning pillow for double penetration and solo play.
Lint and dust magnet. May not be able to hold smaller toys well.
Rating:
Published:November 19, 2011
Darling Jen
extremely useful
Darling Jen
You know it was a matter of time before I not only got my hands on this wonderful Liberator piece but that I put my silly (but oddly sexy) stick figures on it! This piece is useful, comfortable, very supportive, and has so many uses that it never gets "put away" from my floor or bed. It's more than a wing-shaped pillow! It's like the Swiss knife of sex accessories. What can't it do?!
~ Waterproof ~ Strong ~ Versatile
~ Nothing!
Rating:
Published:November 06, 2011
Fascinator posh throe reviews
Price: $59.49 $84.99
 
 
 
 

Fascinator posh throe

Bex1331
extremely useful
Bex1331
I have wanted this for so long so when it became available I took the first shot and grabbed it, and it was not a disappointment. The material isn't perfect and it's a little overpriced, so if it was just a blanket I would be a little upset, but it's so much more. Since it is waterproof it is great for sex play or even a picnic on the wet grass! It has so many uses I'd buy it again in a heartbeat.
+ NO MORE TOWELS! + Waterproof + Easy to clean
- Texture for some
Rating:
Published:September 06, 2012
js250
extremely useful
js250
I love the versatility, waterproof properties and luxurious softness of this Throe. I bought mattress garters so it will stay in place on our bed during use, and those worked perfectly. The size is great width-wise, but it is 1 foot shorter than a king sized mattress. This is a wonderful travel blanket and will work perfectly for picnics!! Got a little one? This will keep the bed and other areas dry as well.
Versatile. Waterproof. Completely discreet. Easy to use.
1 foot smaller than a king size bed. Need to buy mattress garters.
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
The Liberator Posh actually works! This soft and velvety throe is multipurpose and completely awesome for those who make things juicy! The price is a little steep, but that is mostly because of the size of the throe. Since it's smaller than a full size bed, you can't really cover your bed 100%. My only other issue is that the posh is too velvety soft. It makes me cringe, but my skin is really sensitive.
Actually works, soft, and multipurpose.
A bit expensive for a blanket, smaller than a full size bed, and too velvety soft.
Rating:
Published:August 24, 2012
Troubleinmyarms
extremely useful
Troubleinmyarms
There are 3 basic models of the Liberator throes and come in 3 solid colors and 1 animal print. Whether or not to purchase this is not the quesiton...which Liberator throe to purchase FIRST is the real question. These go out of stock quickly so when you see them come in, don't hesitate to buy and enjoy using. Heck--buy more than 1 so you are always ready to go. Keep a 3rd on hand to give as a gift. Any adult friend will thank you many times for such a useful and caring gift.
soft and comfortable low maintanence multi-use
may be too high priced for some
Rating:
Published:May 22, 2012
teachmetouchme
extremely useful
teachmetouchme
Whether you use this for sex or a wide variety of options, this is one of the most used and most versatile items marketed for sex. I am purchasing another to have on hand just in case I haven't gotten around to doing the laundry. I am also thinking of keeping one in the car for those times on the go! Buy this, use this and love this! We did and we do!
Large size Low maintenance Machine washable Solid color selection
No real padding No prints
Rating:
Published:March 22, 2012
Intimate shaving template purple reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Intimate shaving template purple

snugglebugg
extremely useful
snugglebugg
I would definitely recommend this to everyone for easy grooming. There are no cons to this product. I found it very easy to use.
Nice material
Can't think of any cons
kittycat414
somewhat useful
kittycat414
This shaver is not worth it. Imagine you are shaving a kiss down there with one hand holding the template in place, one hand shaving, your body hunched over to shave correctly, so it actually looks like a kiss. I really hope someone sees all your effort.
I don't know if I have any positive things to say other than that its a pretty purple.
Hard to use, easy to mess up your desired shape, and just pointless.
Rating:
Published:December 05, 2010
The right position pillow reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

The right position pillow

 melissa1973
extremely useful
melissa1973
All in all this would be a great pillow for just about anyone. If you want a position pillow without spending a LOT of money for a simple wedge, this is the one to get as a first position pillow. It would even make a great gift for relatives and friends alike.
Cost, comfort, and multi-purpose.
Some may not like the material.
Rating:
Published:August 29, 2012
 PassionQT
extremely useful
PassionQT
Quit stacking bed pillows and toss the Right Position wherever you need it, even on a hard floor, as it won't slip around. It's designed to make sex more comfortable, fun, and can assist in reaching new levels of penetration and pleasure. Weighing just under 3 pounds, this space-saving, portable design is ideal for those who lack room for larger pieces of sex furniture.
Latex-free, firm, easy to clean, light-weight.
May be too small for some, foam might get sticky, may be too firm.
Rating:
Published:August 06, 2012
Liberator Hipster reviews
Price: $108.50 $155.00
 
 
 
 

Liberator Hipster

spineyogurt
worth reading, but not useful
spineyogurt
This awesome little wedge with a curve made by Liberator will let you do things you've only imagined. Going back to sex without it just isn't an option for us anymore.
Works as advertised
It's huge, impossible to hide
Rating:
Published:August 27, 2012
STcj3305
somewhat useful
STcj3305
This product does exactly what it claims to do and with A+ performance. There are no negative aspects to discuss. Thank you Liberator Hipster for reinvigorating our sex life!
Provides extra support and comfort and opens room for exploration!
NONE!
Mr. & Mrs. Peg
extremely useful
Mr. & Mrs. Peg
The Hipster is quite possibly the BEST position pillow ever. It is comfortable, versatile, and, for us, the perfect size. Add to that Liberator's quality, and you have something that will provide a world of possibilities while last on and on.
Comfortable, Well-Made, Versatile
None.
Rating:
Published:November 16, 2011
mpfm
useful
mpfm
The Hipster by Liberator is a sex positional aid that combines the curviness of the Esse with the portability of the ramp/wedge combo. Its visually appealing curves provide lots of possibilities. Doggie style is particularly well suited on the Hipster. It is also very friendly on joints and backs.
Excellent positional aid particularly for doggie, washable, firm support
A bit pricey, storage hog, likes lint
Rating:
Published:October 31, 2011
*Huxley*
extremely useful
*Huxley*
It's comfortable. It doesn't break down. It works. Period. The possibilities are endless; You can make them up as you go and find ones you never knew existed. All while be cradled in the most comfortable materials ever. Giving the term 'Hipster' a whole new meaning.
Literally everything: Firm support, easy to clean, fun colors, well made and amazing to use.
Hard to store due to the large size, lint magnet.
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2011
Liberator ramp reviews
Price: $104.99 $149.99
 
 
 
 

Liberator ramp

travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
I wanted it, I contemplated and I finally got it. No regrets and it was so worth every penny. I use this for lying back and watching TV, Cuddling on, To elevate my hurting legs after 12 hour shifts and yes I even use it for sex!!
Many, Many Uses Easy to clean Soft cover
Big to store
Rating:
Published:August 27, 2012
Gettinmymojoback
extremely useful
Gettinmymojoback
I would totally recommend this product to anyone, whether you are happy in the sack or just need that extra perk up! This helped my sex life in more ways than one!
Super comfortable, easy clean up, great for those hard to reach places!
Slight slippage on carpet.
Acorn
useful
Acorn
I highly recommend the Liberator Ramp for everyone! I honestly do not remember the last time my wife and I had sex without it. I would especially recommend it for couples with a tall man and a short woman. While it is relatively expensive, it is worth every penny.
Excellent position aid, Amazingly soft while providing great support
Very large size makes hiding difficult
Rating:
Published:June 10, 2012
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
This is a great shape. I rank this one up there with our jazz. And we love our jazz and use it all the time. I just wish it was a tad bit smaller, easier to store.
high quality material, good design
large, needs a lot of space to store, high price
Rating:
Published:April 07, 2012
mpfm
extremely useful
mpfm
The ramp is great as an aid to sexual positions. It has helped to lower back pain for my husband and just make me very comfortable and happy. It lines our bodies up perfectly and allows for comfortable, long lovemaking sessions.It's large and pricey and a lint magnet, but I wouldn't trade it for anything.
Firm support Washable Luxurious Aids in comfort & alleviates pain
Price Storage Collects lint
Rating:
Published:March 21, 2012
LR44 batteries 12 pack reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

LR44 batteries 12 pack

LoveBug721
somewhat useful
LoveBug721
I would recommend the LR44 batteries twelve pack by Zero Tolerance to anyone wanting a good amount of batteries for a small price.
Last A Long Time Cheap
None
Rating:
Published:August 21, 2012
Allainskitten
useful
Allainskitten
Well worth the purchase price! I will gladly be purchasing more as soon as they are needed. I can't wait.
they work in several different things, which is a serious pro!
I cannot think of any cons
Rating:
Published:June 22, 2012
5-Piece vibrating position pillowcase with dildo set reviews
Price: $41.99 $59.99
 
 
 
 

5-Piece vibrating position pillowcase with dildo set

Anne
extremely useful
Anne
This product is like a dream I never thought would come true. I no longer have to Macgyver ways to simultaneously hold up my favorite dildos while adding some sort of clitoral stimulation. Additionally, for the first time, I can comfortably engage in double penetration with my partner.
Extremely fun, versatile, worth the price, great for couples, can use pillow as storage.
Tedious cleaning, loud, can't sleep with pillow.
......
extremely useful
......
I wish this kit did what I wanted it to do. I wanted it ever since I saw it online a couple of years ago. It had the potential to be awesome. Instead it was pretty much a complete fail in my book.
Very nice small dildo.
Pretty much everything but the dildo, and even that can be a con if you don't like small ones.
Rating:
Published:August 04, 2011
Madeira
extremely useful
Madeira
Sportsheets has created a cost effective way to experiment with dildo pillows, normally the pricey provenance of Liberator. They created this kit with cost in mind, and although it occasionally shows, it's a great way to experiment to see if you like this sort of toy.
Cost effective, versatile, nice dildo.
Wobbly dildo, hard to use vibrator lump.
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
This set is perfect for those who want some sex furniture but don't want to pay the high price or deal with lots of cleaning. This set allows you to turn any average pillow into your own rideable dildo along with an adjustable clitoral portion to fit your anatomy perfectly.
Adjustable for anatomy, Easy to clean and use, Versatile, Great dildo, Holds strong
Sinks down a bit comparitive to other sex furniture
Alaska Child
useful
Alaska Child
I have definitely enjoyed using this. I love how I can choose the size of the pillow to insert, thereby affecting the size of the mound. It is very easy to set up and use, and if you leave the pillow rolled up (with the dildo removed) it looks just like one of those be roll pillows! Super discreet.
Very easy to clean you choose the size of the pillow can change out to dildo for other ones
The grinding bump was uncomfortable to use due to the seam placement
Rating:
Published:March 21, 2011