Sex toy accessories reviews

Sort by
Total products: 135
The curve cushion reviews
Price: $153.99 $219.99
 
 
 
 

The curve cushion

ToyTimeTim
extremely useful
ToyTimeTim
Nothing beats a position pillow that can be used in so many different ways, or one that will support both your partner and you. Enter the Curve Cushion, a versatile and well made position aid from Perfect Position. A high density foam core, surrounded by a fluid proof cover with a micro-suede outer shell, come together to provide the best in form and function. Plus, you get a storage bag that keeps the dust and hair at bay. Top notch indeed!
Fluid proof, storage bag, improves angles, easily holds body weight.
Retains form from weight, may be too firm for some.
Rating:
Published:August 09, 2012
Beneath The Bed
useful
Beneath The Bed
Like others looking to add a positional aid to their collection, we were initially drawn to Liberator’s line of products. The lack of reviews for the Perfect Position line was a huge barrier in our selecting The Curve. But, having taken the risk we can gladly say it was a worthy bet and the company’s relatively new presence in the market should not be a factor when it comes to buying The Curve! All in all this is a great product and we look forward to trying out other items from them!
High quality. Carrying case. Plays well with other position aids. Opens up a world of positions.
None!
Rating:
Published:August 08, 2012
Liberator Pulse reviews
Price: $55.30 $79.00
 
 
 
 

Liberator Pulse

ToyGeek
extremely useful
ToyGeek
If you're thin enough, the well made Liberator Pulse is probably a blast to ride. Everyone else will have to get creative in finding ways to use this unique shape.
Well made, washable, beautiful fabric, durable.
Won't fit all body types. Won't work on memory foam mattress. Makes inserted vibes super loud.
Neurogasm
somewhat useful
Neurogasm
This is a well-made shape with a great idea behind it, but it's just too short for me. I recommend getting out a tape measure and looking at the dimensions before you actually buy it.
High-quality, good shape
Doesn't work for my body
Rating:
Published:August 05, 2012
 puppylove
extremely useful
puppylove
Did you ever want a hands free way to use your toys? Do your arms get tired or don't quite reach long enough to really rock out a good solo session with your favorite vibe or dildo? Well the Pulse by Liberator is the perfect solution to all of this, insert your favorite toys and ride your way into pure bliss. The Pulse is the perfect shape for solo use and it can be used with a partner to spice things up in the bedroom.
Super soft cover Washable Can fit a variety of toys
none
Rating:
Published:June 11, 2012
mpfm
extremely useful
mpfm
The pulse is a rocking toy mount from Liberator. It's soft and plush and capable of creating the perfect hands free ride. It adds a lot of fun to solo play or can be incorporated into some (limited) partner play. Once I figured out how to make it work for me, it was game on. I love this toy and will happily spend lots of time with it.
Well built sex toy mount, Rocks, Plush, Washable
Collects lint, Hard to rock on floor or bed
Rating:
Published:January 16, 2012
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
This reminds me of the rocking horse my kids have in their bedroom. Large and hard to store, but a fun when you take it for a ride. I love Liberator shapes, and this one is one of our favorites for solo play.
high quality I have come to expect from Liberator
as always, more color options would be nice
Rating:
Published:December 23, 2011
Antibacterial toy cleaning spray reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Antibacterial toy cleaning spray

ohmai
useful
ohmai
Personally, I like this product. It is easy, simple, discreet and effective. It does not stink, stain, have a lingering taste, or contain harsh chemicals.
No lasting taste or smell Body safe Quick Alternative to boiling for non-waterproof toys
Pricer than boiling your toys and possibly slightly less effective
Rating:
Published:July 29, 2012
ToyGeek
extremely useful
ToyGeek
Lelo's toy cleaner does not disappoint, arriving in a classy, discreet bottle and delivering a safe and effective cleaning job to toys of all kinds with very little effort.
Effective and easy to use.
Opaque bottle makes it hard to see how much of the product remains in the container.
Rating:
Published:July 26, 2012
js250
extremely useful
js250
This is a very versatile spray that has many uses in my home. Even though I use it for practically everything, this bottle is lasting a lot longer than I anticipated. The dispenser does an excellent job at regulating the spray amount and dispensing it evenly to cover more of the surface area. This cuts down on over-spraying and waste. This is my favorite cleaner....for more reasons than my toys!
Extremely versatile. Decorative & discreet. Anti-viral, anti-fungal, anti-bacterial.
Only 2 ounce bottles available. Immediate chemical aroma, (but smells fresh and clean afterward).
Rating:
Published:July 21, 2012
Lady of the Lab
extremely useful
Lady of the Lab
The fast drying discreet cleaner by Lelo is the healthy choice for cleaning silicone, rubber, and latex toys. It prepares the toy for play by preventing the growth of bacteria and viruses and not causing any irritation to sensitive skin.
Maintains the "acid mantle", Travel size
Pump resistance
Rating:
Published:July 06, 2012
Miss Anonymous
extremely useful
Miss Anonymous
Yet another reminder why I love LELO, This cleaning spry is perfect for anyone, and should be a part of everyone’s toy box. I love everything about it. I would recommend this over and over again. The only downfall about this product is the price. I would love to see this in larger bottle sizes.
Beautiful, Safe for all, LELO, No harsh smells, Dries fast, Good for sensitive skin.
Bottle Size
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2012
Liberator shag throe reviews
Price: $59.49 $84.99
 
 
 
 

Liberator shag throe

brevado
useful
brevado
Sure, you can use a towel, but the Liberator Shaw Throw is so much softer, so much sexier, and way better quality. Makes fun time less worrisome and easier to clean up. And like all Liberator products, you won't regret adding it to your collection!
Great to keep the mess off the furniture, convenient to use anywhere
Sometime will slide around depending upon the surface you use it on
Rating:
Published:July 28, 2012
Catherine
useful
Catherine
This blanket has saved me many loads of laundry. I used to have to wash at least five towels after camming; not anymore!
Large Size
I can't think of anything negative about this blanket.
Rating:
Published:July 22, 2012
El-Jaro
extremely useful
El-Jaro
If you can get your hands on one of these throes, I would suggest doing so. The price tag could be pretty hefty for some, but it saves you money in the long run between laundry runs and mattress life.
Easy to clean, effective liquid barrier, plushy.
Not breathable.
Rating:
Published:July 15, 2012
AHubbyof2SexualMinds
useful
AHubbyof2SexualMinds
If you are someone who is a squirter or plays a lot with liquids, you need this to protect your surfaces. Great for worry-free playing with your partner or to use solo. Noise of the satin side can be annoying and disrupt the mood if you're not careful. Easy to clean, great for any type of play with liquids or fluids.
Easy to clean up, comfortable, absorbent.
Satin side can be disturbing as it rubs/moves.
shellbelle23
useful
shellbelle23
This blanket has by far exceeded my expectations! While a little on the pricey side, it's been well worth the investment.
soft, large, time saving
can be kind of slippery, expensive
Rating:
Published:May 22, 2012
Liberator Jaz reviews
Price: $55.30 $79.00
 
 
 
 

Liberator Jaz

amazon
useful
amazon
While you can use a pillow, or bunched up towels, if you've got a little extra space in your suitcase, or if you looking for any entry level Liberator shape, try the Jaz. It's versatile, simple, and a great addition to anyone toy collection!
Convenient travel size, great Liberator materials (and covers), perfect for changing your angle
Water resistant, but not waterproof
Rating:
Published:July 26, 2012
Zombirella
extremely useful
Zombirella
The Liberator Jaz is the perfect size for those that don't have much room to store the larger pillows. It makes certain sexual positions a lot easier when using this and allows for sex to be prolonged because it gives support and helps with back pain if you experience it like I do at times. It's the perfect alternative to using pillows that shift and sink your body.
Size, machine washable, Firm
None
Rating:
Published:February 24, 2012
mpfm
extremely useful
mpfm
I love the Jaz or as we call it, The Purple Thingy. It's a sex positional aid that provides a perfect angle and maximum comfort. My husband and I are in our 40's. As we have aged we needed help maintaining comfort without sacrificing any of the fun. The Jaz has definitely helped with that. It's comfortable, portable, and easy to clean. I love it.
Firm support, Lots of color choices, Comfortable, Doesn't collect lint, Easy Cleanup and storage
None
Rating:
Published:February 13, 2012
*Huxley*
extremely useful
*Huxley*
I LOVE THE JAZ! With complete absolution I can say it is wonderful. There isn't a position it cannot master. Both men and woman can gain better insertion, view and rythem using the jaz. We would all be lying if we didn't sometimes need a lift.
Smaller then the wedge, firm support, easy to clean, fun colors, well made.
N/A
Rating:
Published:November 02, 2011
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
If you are on a budget and can only buy one piece from liberator, go with the jazz. It may not be the best one for your type of bedroom play, but you will get a chance to see what all the fuss is about with liberator shapes for a low starting price. Then add to your collection from there.
high quality, makes some positions easy and more pleasurable.
price can be high for some
Rating:
Published:September 20, 2011
Purple padded pouch reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

Purple padded pouch

skeeterlynn
extremely useful
skeeterlynn
If you're just looking for something to store a couple toys in, you may wanna look elsewhere. However, if you're trying to find something to protect your glass toys, this might be right for you. It's very bulky but it gets the job done for a low price.
Soft and protects glass
Very bulky
Rating:
Published:July 26, 2012
 puppylove
extremely useful
puppylove
Don Wands Padded Drawstring Pouch is the perfect storage solution for delicate toys, it offers padded protection for your prized possessions. Eden Fantasys offers the Don Wands pouches in three different sizes, so you are sure to be able to get one you can use.
Padded Three Sizes Drawstring stays closed
More color choices, not everyone will like purple
Rating:
Published:July 24, 2012
Miss Anonymous
extremely useful
Miss Anonymous
The Don Wand padded storage pouch is a much needed item for those who love glass toys. It will protect your toys and any other glass items you may not want to break. The pouch is soft and nicely padded. I love the padded storage pouch and I hope to order more soon.
Cute, Padded, Comes in different size,
None
Rating:
Published:July 24, 2012
forbiddenbodyart
useful
forbiddenbodyart
Great bag for glass toys with lots of padding. It holds a lot of different glass toys of all shapes and sizes with a really nice draw sting clasp that is not cheaply made.
Great bag with lots of padding.
Only comes in purple
Rating:
Published:July 24, 2012
mistressg
extremely useful
mistressg
I was looking for something to store my PicoBong Ako in. It is a fairly small toy, so you can be sure I was glad to see a small pouch offered on Eden. Thankfully, it fits perfectly!
Padded, available in multiple sizes, great for smaller toys, soft, discreet
Only one color
Rating:
Published:July 23, 2012
Man Handles reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Man Handles

~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
The Man Handles can help you reach the bed or floor easier in certain positions where you would have to strain yourself to do so. You can reach the blocks instead of the floor or bed. Turned up, they can help provide leverage, too. They may not look impressive, but their simple design has many possibilities.
Light weight, sturdy, can help aid some positions, work with Liberator furniture.
Might make things harder for some people/positions, require balance/added strength, unimpressive.
Rating:
Published:July 15, 2012
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
The Man Handles do a couple things well, but when it comes down to it, for the average couple, this sex position accessory is probably going to be more of a pain than a help.
Great for specific sexual problems, Sturdy, Discreet
Not for everything, Doesn't work quite as it seems it would, Makes things harder
Rating:
Published:June 25, 2012
RealTouch performance sleeve reviews
Price: $14.95
 
 
 
 

RealTouch performance sleeve

Kindred
extremely useful
Kindred
The RealTouch performance sleeve is designed to insulate and provide a better grip on the RealTouch interactive device. While the sleeve is well made, it seems an unnecessary accessory and is more trouble than its worth.
Well-constructed, Improves grip, Insulates device
Unnecessary accessory, Material stains
Rating:
Published:July 07, 2012
Leaf towel reviews
Price: $3.99 $4.99
 
 
 
 

Leaf towel

mama2007
useful
mama2007
It's a cute towel for the use it's meant for. As I said, I thought it would be a full size towel so I was shocked when I found it was a hand towel. I love it though and would recommend this one to anyone.
Price Easy to use Multiple uses for the hand towel
Very small
Rating:
Published:June 26, 2012
Liberator wedge/ramp combo conversion kit reviews
Price: $108.49 $154.99
 
 
 
 

Liberator wedge/ramp combo conversion kit

AHubbyof2SexualMinds
extremely useful
AHubbyof2SexualMinds
For those who are experimenting with BDSM play, or prefer their play to be on the light side, this is ideal. It is not threatening, the restraints are easy to adjust and very comfortable during use. Combine this with the positions available through the Wedge/Ramp Combo, and you have a winner.
Great for light BDSM play
Expensive
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2012
mpfm
extremely useful
mpfm
So, you have a Liberator Ramp and wedge. You've enjoyed the wide arrange of positions and activities they make possible. Maybe you're wondering if it's possible to have even more fun-perhaps with some bondage. Enter the conversion kit for the ramp and wedge. This will transform your play equipment into something a little more kinky.
Quality Cuff System Great for light bondage Endless possibilities
$$$$$ Lint Magnet Not for extreme bondage
Rating:
Published:March 24, 2012
Oggins
extremely useful
Oggins
This would be a great conversion kit if you are into very light bondage but, if you struggle then don't expect much from this kit! It's easy to pull the pillows around so that they are all out of whack! It's great that there are four extenders and two tethers included because we get more use from the wrist cuffs, ankle cuffs and blindfold than we do from incorporating the liberator combo into our play. It would be good to get if you needed new covers for your liberator wedge/ramp combo though.
Nice soft micro fiber, included nylon tethers and extenders, great blindfold!
Easy to escape from because the pillows move too much, thin velcro on the wrist and ankle cuffs
Rating:
Published:October 07, 2008
Chris
useful
Chris
The addition of the conversion kit to the Liberator wedge/ramp combo combined two of my deepest sexual loves. With positioning and bondage merged so beautifully, I came over and over in screamingly intense orgasms. And the possibilities still seem endless.
Rating:
Published:November 15, 2007
Liberator Whirl XT reviews
Price: $59.50 $85.00
 
 
 
 

Liberator Whirl XT

AHubbyof2SexualMinds
extremely useful
AHubbyof2SexualMinds
For those looking to try some new positions, add spice to old favorite positions, or make some positions more comfortable this is the pillow for you. Firm support, easy to use and great for cleanup, it is one of the things that is used most in our bedroom and well worth the investment.
Inconspicuous, great for support, allows for new positions.
None for me.
Rating:
Published:June 16, 2012
Redboxbaby
extremely useful
Redboxbaby
I love and appreciate Liberator for building products with such versatility. I have said it before in other Liberator reviews and I will say it again, medical insurance should totally pay for these products! Not only do they improve the quality of my sex life, but also my sleep, my mood, my life in general. Thanks Liberator and Eden Fantasys! You are game changers when it comes to my life!
Water-resistant, uncrushable, inconspicuous.
Wish it came in more sizes.
Rating:
Published:August 11, 2011
DeliciousSurprise
extremely useful
DeliciousSurprise
This is a great positional aid for any and all users. It allows you to raise your hips up, putting less strain on your back, and allowing for easier anal, oral, doggy style and missionary positions. It's also discreet, and very comfortable to use. Another winner from Liberator.
Lifts hips up, makes lots of positions easier.
Squashed a bit too far down when all my weight was on it.
Rating:
Published:August 05, 2011
AngelvMaynard
extremely useful
AngelvMaynard
I would have to say that the Whirl XT is right up there with the Liberator Wedge as a new bedroom staple. The positions are endless. The level of penetration from one position to the next will absolutely take you out of that "same old, same old" mode of sex. Anything with microsuede stay-put fiber that can roll you around on your bed while you have hot sex is worth the investment, the time, and the fun!
Microsuede keeps cushion in place, Lots of position possiblities
For me, it is a little too high for missionary.
Rating:
Published:July 23, 2011
newfoundlust
extremely useful
newfoundlust
The Whirl is a positional wonder. It aids the user both with comfort and with adding spicy positions to the user's lovemaking.
Multi-purpose positional aid. Discreet design.
None particularly.
Rating:
Published:June 10, 2011
Colore Moi paint brush reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Colore Moi paint brush

Badass
extremely useful
Badass
Whether you are looking for a new way to tease your lover, or looking to branch out your artwork onto the human body, this is a great buy for you. The soft bristles of this toy make it an awesome way to tease your lover, even without using paint!
Soft bristles, High Quality, Long plastic ring to keep bristles safe.
Doesn't come with secure storage.
Rating:
Published:May 15, 2012
Ansley
extremely useful
Ansley
This is a great brush to use for applying bodypaints and other products of that nature with a more artistic flare. The only trouble you may have is that it is completely clear with white bristles, so it may be easy to lose in a large toybox. It's recommended that you keep it in the original package it arrives in, both to find it easier and to keep the bristles in good shape.
Light, easy to use, easy to clean, bristles are synthetic - won't stain.
Bristle material is not listed.
Rating:
Published:May 07, 2012
Marble enhancement set reviews
Price: $6.99 $9.99
 
 
 
 

Marble enhancement set

PassionQT
extremely useful
PassionQT
If the Mighty Marble Cock Ring is your go-to couples sex toy, you may want to consider picking up this set of graduated marbles so that you have some spares on hand in case you lose the only one that comes with the ring.
Comes in 3 sizes, various weights, easy to clean.
Not a necessity.
Rating:
Published:May 07, 2012
Fleshlight motion dog days reviews
Price: $69.99 $99.99
 
 
 
 

Fleshlight motion dog days

married with children
extremely useful
married with children
If you own a Fleshlight, you need to get yourself one of these motions. It will add some fun and life to your Fleshlight. I feel that for the price tag on this, it should have been made from real leather. For a faux leather product, it should not cost so much. But that is just my opinion.
"hands free pleasure", great quality
price is on the steep side, faux leather, slightly too short for me
Mr. & Mrs. Peg
useful
Mr. & Mrs. Peg
The Fleshlight Motion Dog Days mount is perfect for anchoring your Fleshlight for all types of good times. No more trying to wedge cases between cushions or mattress. Get more use from your Fleshlights and enjoy the fun!
Well-made, versatile, fun
Could be a little taller
Rating:
Published:March 16, 2011
 ♥ Amanda ♥
extremely useful
♥ Amanda ♥
Fleshlight and Liberator have created a one of a kind position pillow just for the men! Get hands free play with sex toys and doggy style position all in one cushion. Don't waste any more money on hands free toys. Get yourself a masturbator and the Dog Days cushion and let the Doggy Dog fun begin!
Water resistant, great design, provides hands free play, can be used with a variety of sex toys.
No product information, no warranty.
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2010
Jimbo Jones
extremely useful
Jimbo Jones
Have you ever wanted to have your Fleshlight stay still while you do the thrusting? Well, now Liberator and Fleshlight have teamed up to produce a Fleshlight accessory that is easy to use and makes using your Fleshlight even more fun. This position pillow puts the Fleshlight at just the right height and angle for use while on your knees, or stand up and use it while it rests on the top of a chair. So, if you want an even more lifelike experience, grab the Dog Days pillow and thrust away!
Well made, light, easy to use, wipes easily.
Not truly hands free, harder to adjust suction, investment.
Rating:
Published:July 21, 2009
Fetish Fantasy inflatable lover's pillow reviews
Price: $10.49 $14.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish Fantasy inflatable lover's pillow

Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Looking for an inexpensive way to try out new and exciting sensual positions with your partner? Tired of using bed pillows just to have them slip and collapse under the pressure? Why not try the Inflatable Lover's Pillow from Pipedreams. Plush pillow is sturdy and your partner will move away from you during hard thrusting. You can use the pillow as your partner is in a variety of positions for easy access and unique erotic feelings that are sure to leave them quivering beneath you.
Flocked Vinyl, Discrete, Firm, Plush Texture, Sturdy, Versatile
Nothing I can find.
Rating:
Published:April 13, 2012
Peggi
extremely useful
Peggi
This position pillow doubled as a bath pillow, for me! As a bath pillow, it is large but extremely comfortable and a lot easier to use than the ones you find at the dollar store! Your only regret will be if you don't buy this pillow!
Easy to use Doesn't deflate when it shouldn't GREAT bath pillow!
Difficult to blow up if you have asthma!
Rating:
Published:November 07, 2011
js250
extremely useful
js250
Seeking: Big, soft heart, full of hot air, must be ready for travel. Needs to like butts, backs, and boobs, has to be decorative, durable and sexy. Sharp objects need not apply!
Discreet & decorative. Soft & portable. No assembly required, (just a partner full of hot air)
Pokey seams. Feels like it could pop. Wobbly & off balance feeling.
Rating:
Published:October 18, 2011
K101
extremely useful
K101
The pillow has many possibilities for positioning. It allows for deeper penetration and easy G-spot finding. This pillow is worth the money. It's enabled us to use many positions that aren't otherwise possible. It's great for anyone on the hunt for the G-spot and you can situate yourself for deeper penetration. It's large enough to hold your weight and stay on without flopping off all while giving you a big boost in the air! I hope to keep this pillow around for a very long time.
Possibilities are nearly endless. Big, holds well. Boosts you high in the air.
None.
Rating:
Published:October 05, 2011
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
A great starter pillow for those who are interested in getting into positioning accommodation peices. The heart pillow is gorgeous, and is a nice, thick vinyl material. Despite the low cost, the quality is superb!
Inexpensive, holds a lot of weight, can be deflated, easy to clean, it's pretty!
deflates a bit during hard use
Love seat swing cushion reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Love seat swing cushion

Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
This is one of those items that you don't necessarily need, but can still have fun with if you have it. If you have any kind of swing with a seat and want to add an element of double penetration, this is a fun addition to have. You can even use it as a seat on the floor!
Holds a dildo, Is comfortable, Can be used as a regular seat
Doesn't come with instructions, Sometimes seems counter intuitive
Rating:
Published:April 13, 2012
Sensual bath towel reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Sensual bath towel

Princess-Kayla ♥
extremely useful
Princess-Kayla ♥
This is about the size of an average towel. While it's from EF, it doesn't look naughty at all. It says "Close 2 You" on the front in a purple color, but it doesn't look like anything that would offend anyone. You can wash it in a washing machine, and use it for any water activities.
Average towel size, Soft, Machine washable
A little thin
Rating:
Published:April 03, 2012
MamaDivine
extremely useful
MamaDivine
Overall, I would have to say that I am not too impressed with the towels. I was hoping for something much more than what I received. They are too thin, non absorbent and not very soft (even after washing). They would make nice decor, or maybe even a beach towel, but I wouldn't use it for a spa type setting.
large size, nice logo, would make good decor, nice gift for newly weds or anniversary
pricey for the quality, not very absorbent
Rating:
Published:February 26, 2012
SexyRayne
extremely useful
SexyRayne
This towel is an all around great product. I plan to buy many more for the amazing price and great quality. It is so soft and absorbent. I love pretty much everything about this towel and I think you will too.
Amazing for the price, Cute, Very soft
Very white, may stain easily
Rating:
Published:February 25, 2012
PeachieClean
useful
PeachieClean
A great everyday towel but not something for spa-like days when you need a really thick towel. Also, travel friendly.
Big, absorbent
Doesn't hold heat
Rating:
Published:February 21, 2012
js250
extremely useful
js250
These towels are a good deal at full price, however at buy one get one free, they are an amazing deal!! These are wonderfully sized, soft and good quality towels for your everyday use. The detailing is very good quality and they finished the towels out nicely. I really like mine and use them frequently.
Good price. Quality seams and details. 100% cotton. Soft.
Thin. Need to get the sizing/starch coating off prior to use. Need to wash prior to use.
Rating:
Published:February 12, 2012
Liberator Flip Ramp reviews
Price: $108.50 $155.00
 
 
 
 

Liberator Flip Ramp

MamaDivine
extremely useful
MamaDivine
I love this ramp, I just wish it wasn't so firm. I would recommend this ramp to anyone that has storage issues or space issues. Because it folds up, you can discreetly use it in any room for a foot stool or a stool to sit on, unfold when you are ready to use. Machine washable makes this an easy clean up too!
Firm, holds shape, machine washable, moisture resistant, multiple uses, folds up
May be too firm for some
Rating:
Published:March 22, 2012
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
The flip ramp is a piece a sex furniture that gives a boost to help couples maintain position or to improve the penetration angle. However, the height might not work for everyone and the foam might be to firm for comfort. The flip ramp does come in 5 different colors to pick from. It also folds up for storage, however is still fairly bulky.
Color selection, flips for storage, easy to take care of, and gives a boost.
Too firm, not the right height for everyone, and bulky.
Rating:
Published:March 15, 2012
Petite Valentine
extremely useful
Petite Valentine
The whole point of Liberator Shapes is to enhance the sexual experience, not up the frustration factor. The design of this piece lead to more dissatisfaction than pleasure, and it ended up being nothing more than a pricey place to park our feet.
+ Uses outside of sexual encounters + Microfiber feels great against bare skin + Easy to clean
- Narrow - Dust magnet - Removing/replacing cover is a pain
Rating:
Published:March 01, 2012
Kallisto
useful
Kallisto
The Liberator Flip ramp is perfect for us, as a comfortable assist for innovative and fun sex positioning and as a base for our Sybian. I could not be more pleased with this product than I am. We had been deterred from the more traditional Liberator ramp shapes due to their size, but the Flip ramp solves that problem by folding into a cube.
Well made, sturdy, multiple uses. A flexible alternative to the Liberator ramp.
It's expensive!
Rating:
Published:February 11, 2012
JEM
useful
JEM
Overall I totally LOVE the Liberator Wedge. It is easy to use, to care for and makes sex an adventure!
Everything! Really makes the "old" positions new again!
Pet hair Magnet!
Rating:
Published:January 07, 2012
Liberator wedge conversion kit reviews
Price: $41.99 $59.99
 
 
 
 

Liberator wedge conversion kit

Passionate Pastor
useful
Passionate Pastor
Do you already own a Liberator Wedge but want to make it stay in place during enthusiastic love making sessions? Are you into restraints? If so then try the Wedge Conversion Kit.
Help keep the Wedge in place, High Quality
Kinda pricey since you have to purchase the Wedge separately
Rating:
Published:March 20, 2012
Acorn
extremely useful
Acorn
If you like the idea of strapping your partner down but want to keep things simple, look no further. The Liberator Wedge Conversion Kit is a very high quality, comfortable way to bring some kink into the bedroom. It may seem a little expensive, but the included connectors and extensions make this kit much more versatile than it seems.
Extremely comfortable, cuffs fit all sizes, included attachments allow a variety of uses.
None.
Rating:
Published:August 14, 2011
VieuxCarre
extremely useful
VieuxCarre
Want to feel liberated in your submission? Curious about binding your partner comfortably so that you both can enjoy the experience? The wedge conversion kit is perfect for those new and experienced with bondage and is easy to use. Along with being easy to use, it is ridiculously comfortable and insanely fashionable for those fashionistas who adore cute bondage. I highly recommend this product to those looking to enhance their sex life and explore new horizons.
Easy to use, comfortable, enhances sexual activity
Need to purchase wedge before use
Rating:
Published:May 30, 2011
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
The Liberator Wedge Conversion Kit is a pretty good value for the money - it's just a bit pricey is all. It does allow your Wedge to get some spice back into its foam-life, and the cuffs and blindfold included don't have to be used with the Wedge all of the time. As long as your remember that you will be cuffing your partner to a pillow, this an amazing set.
Creative positions, makes Liberator Wedge more "useful", includes new cover, all have soft material.
Price seems high, remember it's just a pillow.
Rating:
Published:August 22, 2010
ArmyWife Kira
extremely useful
ArmyWife Kira
The Liberator Wedge conversion kit is a great way to convert you plain wedge shape into a bondage goldmine. The cuffs are soft and extra durable and can be used away from the wedge as well. The blindfold is soft and comfy and has an extra pillow to prevent peeking. The microfiber cover is soft ,easy to clean, and can be used with other Liberator shapes.
Adds some kink to your Liberator Wedge, soft, durable, lots of goodies.
none
Rating:
Published:February 26, 2010
Inflatable bondage ball reviews
Price: $23.09 $32.99
 
 
 
 

Inflatable bondage ball

ShastaLenoxx
extremely useful
ShastaLenoxx
The inflatable bondage ball is a lot of fun for couples of all kinds. It provides new positions with support and a little kinky fun all in one!
Mobile, Easy to clean, Great for beginners
Can get a hole but these are typically easy reparable with the included sealant
Rating:
Published:February 27, 2012
davisbaxa23
useful
davisbaxa23
The inflatable bondage ball isn't worth it, because it is too much to spend on a bouncy ball that will eventually get a hole in it.
It was easy to move on!
It's really high priced and does pop.
js250
extremely useful
js250
Add some bounce to your bedroom, just take care and don't add too much bounce! This Ball will send you to the moon, for better or worse. Watch your inflation levels and figure out fun new positions, enjoy a sexy new prop for those naughty pics or just have a ball doing it doggy style! This toy is sure to please and is easy to use.
Comfortable positioning. Easy clean up. Easy storage.
Inflation. Over inflation. Odor.
Rating:
Published:November 27, 2011