Naughty gifts and gags reviews

Sort by
Total products: 140
Peni- ice tray reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Peni- ice tray

Sir
extremely useful
Sir
It's Time for a Penis Party!
Are you wanting to "break the ice" at an adult party in a non-intimidating, but fun way? The Peni-Ice Tray allows you to do just that. It can make six little penis cubes that can be put anywhere, and it's versatile, allowing you can get the most use out of it possible! Have some fun bringing the Peni-Ice Tray into your home.
Hard, firm plastic, cute shapes, versatile, extremely fun, hilarious!
When used with ice, faces on penises don't really show up, must tap ice tray to get ice out.
Rating:
Published:January 11, 2010
giggled
useful
giggled
Tiny little ice penises, all in a row.
These are a great novelty addition to anyone's toy chest, and are certainly very fun. They're too perfect not to use for candy, and if that's your thing, definitely give them a try.
Cute little penis molds, perfect for candy, jello, juice pops or plain old ice cubes.
Smaller than average tray, if using for ice, it's tough to balance without spilling.
Rating:
Published:December 21, 2009
Mamastoys
useful
Mamastoys
Anyone want a frozen six pack of penises?
The Peni Ice Tray is a definite addition to any freezer! The penises are small but realistic in appearance. They are fun to use as foreplay or just for laughs. They work well with water, Kool-Aide, and Jello but not so well with pudding.
Easy to use, easy to clean, fun to use.
Pudding doesn't set up well.
Rating:
Published:August 28, 2009
Blow UP playful penis reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Blow UP playful penis

El-Jaro
extremely useful
El-Jaro
Don't go stag to your holiday or New Years party, bring a blow up playful penis and be the talk of the party!
Ready to go with a couple blows.
Adverse use on any function of the body is prohibited.
Rating:
Published:December 23, 2009
giggled
extremely useful
giggled
If you're looking for a novelty penis for a bachelorette party, a gay bachelor party, a bris, or vasectomy, this is the toy for you. He may be smaller than your average giant blow up penis, but his expression just says, "this is embarrassing and ridiculous. But I'm going to have a good time anyway."
I never understood the appeal of novelty genitals until I got the blow UP playful penis.
It may be a little small, but he's so charming and surprisingly inoffensive, that's easy to forgive.
Rating:
Published:December 21, 2009
Cocky copper jerk off cop reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

Cocky copper jerk off cop

 Gary
extremely useful
Gary
If you are looking for a funny novelty toy to use as a gag gift, or you are putting together an assortment of comical and perverted toys, you really need to make sure that you include some masturbating law enforcement as part of the plan. The Cocky Copper Jerk Off Cop will not let you down!
Simple, hilarious, real masturbatory action.
They should be sold by the dozen!
Rating:
Published:December 17, 2009
Strokin' santa wind up toy reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

Strokin' santa wind up toy

Sammi
extremely useful
Sammi
As a silly novelty gift, the Strokin' Santa does what it's supposed to. It's quite funny to watch Santa stroke himself, and he can be posed in several positions with his flexible legs and arms. Seven cranks of the wind-up will let Santa Stroke it for about 20 seconds, long enough to have you ho-ho-ho-ing with laughter.
Funny, novelty gift, good for a laugh.
Overly pink face, very slim.
Talking sheep reviews
Price: $20.99
 
 
 
 

Talking sheep

Gary
extremely useful
Gary
If you are looking for a really funny gag gift, this Inflatable Talking Sheep is the perfect choice. And, if you really wanted to, you can have sex with it too.
She’s cute, she’s friendly, and she is extremely durable!
There is only one usable hole for sweet sheep lovin’.
Rating:
Published:November 10, 2009
Vivi
useful
Vivi
The Talking Sheep is a fun toy to give as a present or gag gift. It is sure to bring a smile wherever it goes.
Good price; funny; well made; free repair patch.
Not very funny voice box; difficult to install; not rigid enough.
Rating:
Published:March 14, 2008
Toot-z-pole massager reviews
Price: $6.99
 
 
 
 

Toot-z-pole massager

LoveNixie
somewhat useful
LoveNixie
This toy is fun, inexpensive, quiet, and totally worth the money you spend on it even if it breaks. I would recommend it to friends, beginners, and anyone with a good healthy sense of humor.
So inexpensive, funny, cute packaging, and great for gift giving.
Maybe just a little bigger next time.
rockermom82
somewhat useful
rockermom82
I suggest you ladies give this one a whirl! If you want to get the most amazing sensation you'll ever have, then use this to stimulate your clit. Trust me!
It's small, so it can be used for many different things, plus it's easy to hide.
It kind of only has one speed.
Clip-on earings reviews
Price: $6.99
 
 
 
 

Clip-on earings

givemeadayjaime
useful
givemeadayjaime
Honestly I think these are a massive waste of money. They are ugly and cheaply made, and the cheap metal caused an allergic reaction on the skin. Would not recommend.
None that I noticed.
Dumb looking, cheap and badly made, cheap metal.
Rating:
Published:June 22, 2009
Pecker scrubby reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Pecker scrubby

givemeadayjaime
extremely useful
givemeadayjaime
A fun, silly gift for you or any friend. I would definitely recommend it, since it is cheap, and of good quality.
Long handle for hard to reach areas like the back.
It would be nice if the sponge was antibacterial.
Rating:
Published:June 21, 2009
Cinnamon Chambers
useful
Cinnamon Chambers
Getting the Pecker Scrubby as a gift was a decision my partner and I are glad we made. It is one of the greatest gag gifts we have seen used. To top that off it really can function as a bath scrubby with a great length handle to get to those hard to reach spots.
Funny as a gag, can really be used if you want to try, realistic penis.
None if you take it as it is... just for a gag gift.
Rating:
Published:April 24, 2009
The Eva reviews
Price: $20.99
 
 
 
 

The Eva

Rocky LaFemme
somewhat useful
Rocky LaFemme
If you are having a party with people who can be silly, and know when to laugh, then this goat is for you. If you want to scare some uptight people get this and pull it out you will SO clear out the room.
Great Gag Gift, fun to Ride, Durable
NONE
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2009
Penis ice mold reviews
Price: $5.99
 
 
 
 

Penis ice mold

Lynx Lady
useful
Lynx Lady
The ice penis mold is entertaining, and offers interesting possibilities for temperature play. For the price it provides plenty of uses and chuckles. Would be good for an adult themed event, but would need plenty of prep time.
Detailed, funny recipe book, simple to use, versatile.
Not enough stretch, recipes not useful, lip of mold should be different.
Rating:
Published:June 02, 2009
Stripper mug (male) reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Stripper mug (male)

Baby Sinead
useful
Baby Sinead
A fun, naughty, way to inject some fun into your daily coffee or tea. A novelty gift that one actually gets use out of.
Solid made mug, nice big dick, fun to use.
Don't get to choose your stud.
Rating:
Published:May 21, 2009
Cookie cutters - mini reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

Cookie cutters - mini

orangey
useful
orangey
Overall good novelty product. Get creative, these can be versatile. Make sure to use a good cookie dough that will hold its shape during baking. Fun to decorate.
Easy to use, durable
Smaller then I anticipated
Rating:
Published:February 19, 2009
Great American challenge reviews
Price: $59.99
 
 
 
 

Great American challenge

Naughty boy
useful
Naughty boy
This is only for those bold and experienced enough to accept the "challenge". It is to be treated with the same respect as a piece of military ordnance. While this is not the largest toy I've seen on the market, it is definitely playable and satisfying. Careful use will provide you with some of the best pleasure you can get from a sex toy.
Sheer volume, varying geometry and diameters
It doesn't score high on the flimsy scale but it could be firmer at the base of the shaft.
Rating:
Published:September 23, 2008
Ice cube coolers - male reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

Ice cube coolers - male

lovlyred24
somewhat useful
lovlyred24
I was not very impressed with the ice cube coolers. I probably will not buy this again. They are very cheap and leak.
They were very cute and everyone had a good laugh while drinking their drinks.
Was very unhappy, most of them leaked and their was no more liquid in them to freeze.
Rating:
Published:June 16, 2008
Dick's formalwear tuxedo condom reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Dick's formalwear tuxedo condom

jump511
worth reading, but not useful
jump511
Nice condom, with great turning on looks, but price-wise, not worth it. Try some other condoms unless you have the money to shell out on these.
Great looking
Too pricey just for the looks.
Rating:
Published:April 23, 2008
Bachelorette party box reviews
Price: $69.99
 
 
 
 

Bachelorette party box

Emelisse
useful
Emelisse
The Bachelorette Party in a Box is a fantastic deal for the party planner on the go. It’s chock full of decorations and last-minute things you don’t always remember to put on your to-do list.
A big collection of novelty party goods, great for those with limited time to plan or shop.
Not quite everything you need, some of it in questionable taste.
Rating:
Published:April 16, 2008
Liquid latex kit reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Liquid latex kit

Tasty Bits
useful
Tasty Bits
A great product! Everyone should try latex and this kit is a great place to start for beginners, and definitely fun even for experts.
Kit comes included with things you didn't even know would come in handy
Not enough sparkle dust, needs more instructions for beginners, such as you should shave first
Rating:
Published:April 11, 2008
Timaree
useful
Timaree
Phenomenal fun for anyone who wants a fun, creative addition to their playtime and an enjoyable experience whether you're a latex enthusiast or not!
Great fun, easy application, easy removal, looks gorgeous.
Somewhat time intensive, requires ventilated area.
Rating:
Published:April 10, 2008
Peni-toss reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

Peni-toss

HeartBroken
extremely useful
HeartBroken
The Peni-Toss party game is ideal for bachelorette parties. It's a light hearted way to make catch a little naughty. It's cheap and a simple game you can easily make into any kind of party game. Have fun, cut loose and throw your style into it.
Inexpensive, has the potenial for hours of fun, the Peni-Bob is well made
Paddles seem a little cheap, a novelty toy, limited use and function
Rating:
Published:February 07, 2008
Stress balls reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Stress balls

HeartBroken
useful
HeartBroken
The Stress Balls are designed perfectly for their intended use, the only downside being the dirty look they can take on. Remember, please be gentle to your Stress Balls.
Rating:
Published:January 29, 2008
Lover's light bulb reviews
Price: $6.99
 
 
 
 

Lover's light bulb

Love2Thrill
somewhat useful
Love2Thrill
I dressed in my sexy lingerie and waited patiently for my boyfriend to come home. When he did, I called him to the bedroom. He asked, "What's this?" I told him that I wanted him to know how special he was to me and that I thought he deserved a romantic night of lovemaking. I also told him that I received a light bulb for our pleasure.
Rating:
Published:December 12, 2007