Reviews on traditional dildos. Find your perfect dildo with Edenfantasys reviews

Sort by
Total products: 208
Promotions available
Secret handler reviews
Price: $14.99 $29.99
 
 
 
 

Secret handler

Classic dildos and dongs
TinyTease
extremely useful
TinyTease
Fun to carry but not so much to use. Decent for prostate play, but disappointing for vaginal use. Handle pretty useless. Great material, though.
It is fun to look at and twirl around in your hand when not using it sexually. Decent prostate toy.
Handle difficult to hold on to while in use, not very good for vaginal.
Rating:
Published:June 28, 2017
Nyja1222
extremely useful
Nyja1222
This item is something you might normally scroll past but sometimes we find something that surprises us in a good way- The Secret Handler is that kind of toy for me. Give it a chance!
Easy to use So smooth- love the material Surprisingly awesome
The handle should be a bit firmer
MrClark
extremely useful
MrClark
I was really excited about this toy for providing a second thrusting element while having sex with my girlfriend, and it delivered. The fact that it is also useful for solo play as well only adds to the fact this toy delivers on what I was expecting, and it's like having a secret partner to gang up on my girlfriend with.
Silicone Good size
Handle is a little too bendy
Promotions available
Pink rotator reviews
Price: $22.99 $45.99
 
 
 
 

Pink rotator

Glass Dildos and Dildos from Natural Materials
LunaLuthor
No votes for this review
LunaLuthor
If you're looking for an affordable glass toy, this is definitely worth a try. This toy was my first glass toy, and it got me hooked and wanting to try more. The texture isn't like anything else.
Glass Body safe Handle Unique Simple
No flared base A little too hard if you're not used to glass The pink color isn't very visible
Rating:
Published:June 25, 2017
LustfulLadyLynette
useful
LustfulLadyLynette
Wonderful, wonderful toy. A toy that will have your legs trembling from start to finish and make your sheets soaked. It's a unique and wonderful experience that needs to be in EVERYONE'S toy collection.
Wonderful of foreplay Makes you dripping wet Feels amazing
Needs lube to work properly Takes practice to get use to the motion
Rating:
Published:April 08, 2016
emaracin
No votes for this review
emaracin
This is an excellent toy for couples play, foreplay or masturbation. I think it's fabulous and even my husband is excited when I bring it to the bed. He really enjoys working it inside of me.
Glass Easy to clean Nubbed Spirals Ridged Temp play
None
Rating:
Published:May 07, 2015
Eva Schwaltz
extremely useful
Eva Schwaltz
The Pink Rotator is one of the cheaper options when it comes to “twister” style glass dildos. It's a solid toy that will be thoroughly enjoyed by anyone.
Flared base, body safe material, comes with storage pouch
Doesn’t stimulate the G-spot very well, not really for beginners
Rating:
Published:October 23, 2012
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Have you ever thought about what it would be like to juice your lover? To make their juices run out and all over, talk about wet play. The Pink Rotator juicer is a sure way to get those love juices flowing and your lover hot and ready. Perfect for couples play this juicer is great to use vaginally or anally. Experience the possibilities of juicer.
Small stature, perfect for experimenting, can be used vaginally or anally, varried texture.
A bit awkward for solo play.
Rating:
Published:October 21, 2012
Save 80%
Sweet Lola reviews
Price: $10.40 $51.99
 
 
 
 

Sweet Lola

G-spot dildos
Daddy'sSexKitten
useful
Daddy'sSexKitten
The Sweet Lola works great and feels amazing! Although my partner can reach my G-Spot with his fingers, I can not. This toy made it very easy for me to pleasure my sweet spot. This is a toy for everyone, whether beginner or experienced. It can be used in so many different ways depending on what you like and is easy to clean and store. My partner and I will continue to enjoy this product for a very long time!
Versatile, Easy to use, Sleek and smooth, Looped handle for control
Not enough texture
Rating:
Published:May 15, 2017
Promotions available
Charmer reviews
Price: $14.49 $28.99
 
 
 
 

Charmer

G-spot dildos
sXeVegan90
extremely useful
sXeVegan90
If you're a beginner to texture, g-spot/p-spot stimulation, or anal play, then the Charmer dildo may be the perfect option for you. Made from hygienically superior silicone, this ribbed toy is the perfect intro to all three. Features include a suction cup base and a flattened head to stimulate the g-spot in women or the p-spot in men.
Superior and velvety material Stimulating ribs and head Beginner-friendly
Not for all anatomies (g-spot/p-spot) Suction cup isn't great
Rating:
Published:April 24, 2017
Promotions available
Blue swirl G reviews
Price: $17.49 $34.99
 
 
 
 

Blue swirl G

Glass Dildos and Dildos from Natural Materials
LakeFairy
No votes for this review
LakeFairy
I was looking forward to this item from the moment I ordered it. I was not disappointed by this beautiful and smooth glass dildo!
Flared base, ability to heat/cool, good for beginners, & easy to clean
Must use lube, even if naturally you are very wet
emaracin
No votes for this review
emaracin
I am really pleased with this purchase. I have used this several times and can see it will continue to be a fav in our toy box. I have recommended it to friends and I would recommend it to anyone who is looking for a great priced dildo.
Glass, easy to clean, large head, length, curved
None
Rating:
Published:May 07, 2015
Vnessa
useful
Vnessa
I honestly wanted to love this toy, but it just fell a bit short for me. This dildo was not as comfortable as I had hoped it to be. I'm a little more sensitive on the inside and prefer a softer material. Just because the Blue Swirl G didn't tickle my innermost spots doesn't mean it won't rock yours off! The sale price is amazingly good, so it's a no-brainer to at least give it a shot.
Gorgeous, easy to clean, easy to use
Slippery when wet, base is a bit small
Rating:
Published:March 05, 2015
PeppermintPie
useful
PeppermintPie
The Blue Swirl G will find your G-spot and look beautiful doing it. It's a great piece, especially for the price, and highly recommended for those who have had trouble getting the right G-spot stimulation in the past.
Excellent G-spot stimulation Beautiful to look at
On the thinner side Flared base is a bit small
Rating:
Published:December 28, 2014
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
This is a great g-spot toy, at a great price. It is beautiful and sexy. It has worked for both my wife and my self. I highly recommend this to anyone looking for a g-spot or p-spot dildo.
price, materials, shape
none I can think of
Rating:
Published:May 17, 2013
Promotions available
French kiss reviews
Price: $26.49 $52.99
 
 
 
 

French kiss

Glass Dildos and Dildos from Natural Materials
Sugarfina
extremely useful
Sugarfina
What was fabulous about this dildo is its nubs and ridges. I've never had anything like it and I'm super pleased to have it in my collection! It also cam with a velvet drawstring bag, and bubble wrap to keep it in. Did you know you could use this for G-spot stimulation and that it was even safe for anal use? Me either, but now we do! This toy is smaller than I expected but as gorgeous as anything. I'm not a tentacle lover, but this is amazing and I am officially in love with it!
-Beautiful & pleasurable design -Safe vaginally & anally -Easy to clean, Use any lubes you want
-Knock-off of the Icicles 24 -Included bag is thin, but it does also include bubble wrap
Herzer
worth reading, but not useful
Herzer
The French Kiss has become my wife's favorite glass toy both when using it on her own or when I use it. It's unique shape makes it easy to handle and extremely stimulating. Additionally it's looped handle should make it safe for anal play in addition to vaginal, but we have yet to try that ourselves.
Light weight, easy to sterilize, unique shape and look.
I wouldn't change it at all.
Rating:
Published:January 29, 2016
Promotions available
Twisted pleasure reviews
Price: $17.49 $34.99
 
 
 
 

Twisted pleasure

Glass Dildos and Dildos from Natural Materials
Salesstar987
No votes for this review
Salesstar987
This item is definitely worth the purchase as it is easy to store, easy to use, highly aesthetic, and can be used in temperature play.
Easy to use, easy to clean, and aesthetic.
There is not enough g-spot simulation.
Rating:
Published:August 08, 2016
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Yet another gorgeous piece of glass to add to my growing collection. The color is deep and amazing, the textures can be felt but won't cause any discomfort and the larger head adds a distinct sensation to the initial thrust.
Hygienic Gorgeous Textured
None
Rating:
Published:June 30, 2013
Katelyn
useful
Katelyn
The Twisted Pleasure, a handmade creation by SSA glass, is a one-of-a-kind toy that will give the user pleasure - as it's both aesthetic and functional. Pyrex is amazing because you can heat, or cool, your toys to a preferred temperature and you can feel free to sterilize and share your toys, even with your non-fluid bonded partners!
Perfect coloring, Unique texture, Handmade, Flared base, Great material
Not O-ring compatible.
Rating:
Published:May 29, 2013
MikeyWayFan
useful
MikeyWayFan
The Twisted Pleasure is a good example of a glass toy. The design is attractive, the material is safe, and it's narrow enough to be used by someone who's new to glass dildos. Because this toy is both straight and rigid, it's not great for hard thrusting or deep insertion, but it's definitely worth a try if you're curious about playing with glass. And at a price of under $25, this toy should be affordable for most.
Safe, beautiful, affordable, good for beginners.
Not for deep penetration or intense thrusting.
Rating:
Published:May 22, 2013
angel42539
useful
angel42539
All in all, this glass dildo is great and I love forward to using others as well. The price is great, as too is the texture. I will continue to use this toy no matter what.
Great texture
None
Rating:
Published:May 22, 2013
Promotions available
Rainbow nubby wand reviews
Price: $10.00 $49.99
 
 
 
 

Rainbow nubby wand

Glass Dildos and Dildos from Natural Materials
Salesstar987
somewhat useful
Salesstar987
This item is worth purchasing just for the bumps. It comes in a cute little purple bag with gives it a discreet feel and has a beautiful design. I would definately recommend.
Pros are bumps and ability to stimulate clit.
I don't feel there are really any cons.
Rating:
Published:August 08, 2016
fae
useful
fae
If you do not like glass dildos, this is not for you. I love them, I love that there is no give to them when I use them. It is a toy that requires you to keep up the work on though. Not just maintenance, but it's not like a vibrator where if you twist *just right* it can stay where you put it and you are hands free. This is not hands free.
Nubs provide automatic grip Temperature play Easy to figure out
hard to clean High maintenance Breakable
Rating:
Published:October 01, 2014
BlushingGirl
useful
BlushingGirl
This is a really nice toy to have in your collection. It gives the option of great stimulation without a sound and super easy cleanup. It's very nice while traveling in a place where the sound of a vibrator might be overheard by a roommate or child.
The best things about the Rainbow Nubby Wand is the nubby texture and how beautiful it is.
I'd love to have this toy is some other color schemes.
Apate
extremely useful
Apate
I've always drooled over this piece of art. Then I finally bought it, cleaned all my glass toys and did a comparison playtime. Not my favorite, but still enjoyable.
Glass, Texture, Comes with a Bag, Easy to clean
Mild Texture, Small
Rating:
Published:June 11, 2013
yummyinmytummy
useful
yummyinmytummy
This is a high quality toy with a shockingly low price. The nubs provide a great texture for rapid thrusting, though that coupled with the size can occasionally feel a tad overwhelming. Overall, this is such a value buy you'd have to be crazy to pass it up.
Really cute, glass, low price, quality
Size and texture combination can be overwhelming
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2013
Promotions available
Atlas reviews
Price: $14.49 $28.99
 
 
 
 

Atlas

Classic dildos and dongs
QueenPunky
No votes for this review
QueenPunky
In summary, this is a great product that I would tell a friend about. Its wonderful for anyone who is a beginner when it comes to adult toys, glass toys, and light anal play. What I enjoy most about the Atlas is how smooth it is; it has no bumps or ridges, which is another reason this toy would be great for beginners.
friction free masturbation, great for beginner anal masturbation
N/A
Rating:
Published:July 11, 2016
ctest100th
somewhat useful
ctest100th
Great for those new to thrusting or for those looking for a palette cleanser of sorts.It's made of smooth and safe glass. Overall a breathtaking experience.
Smooth, easy to use, safe, can be boiled, simple
May be too simple for some
Rating:
Published:March 13, 2014
curiousnwilling
No votes for this review
curiousnwilling
This is a good quality toy that is in a pretty color. However, the lack of any texture and its small size make this toy completely unmemorable. It just isn't that fun and I find myself using all my other toys instead of this one.
glass material is great for temperature play
lack of texture, no 'full' feeling
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2013
LuLu-Pop
useful
LuLu-Pop
The toy may be named after a Titan, but it sure is not the size of one. That is fine, because to me, the Atlas is a Titan to me. It's my first ever glass toy and insert-able toy, so it holds a place in my heart. It's great for beginners and newbies. It's good as a starter toy to use to work your way up to larger and thicker toys. The Atlas is simple, beautiful, and a great glass toy to add to anyone's collection.
+Good for beginners +Can use any kind of lube +Easy to clean +Storage bag
-Not so good for more experienced people -Have to be gentle when using it.
Rating:
Published:May 13, 2013
Bigguy Over There
useful
Bigguy Over There
This hard, blue shaft will have you wanting more glass. Its simple design is great for beginners but also good for anyone and everyone else who is looking to get into glass toys or is looking to expand their collection. It is great for G-spot and P-spot stimulation and very easy to care for and clean. It will last a lifetime. Not recommended if you require texture but great if you're looking for some temperature play.
Glass. Compatible with any lube. Easy care and cleaning. Great for beginners and temperature play.
Completely smooth (only a con if you like texture).
Rating:
Published:February 17, 2013
Promotions available
Blue spiral G reviews
Price: $14.99 $29.99
 
 
 
 

Blue spiral G

Glass Dildos and Dildos from Natural Materials
SabrinaBes
No votes for this review
SabrinaBes
This is what I expected and I still love it 2 years later; it's a staple for my fun drawer. I use it an average of 1 time a week.
Texture, head size, easy to clean
Loud if dropped on floor
Rating:
Published:July 11, 2016
Mecutie
useful
Mecutie
This dildo has great texture and is easy to clean. There's no muss or fuss with care or storage. It's a versatile toy. You can use it hot or cold or with vibrations. This dildo is all around new and exciting to me!
Nicely shaped tip, wonderful raised spirals for added pleasure
Hard (obviously), so no flexibility during maneuver
Rating:
Published:May 04, 2015
danegr01
extremely useful
danegr01
Bottom line, the Blue Spiral G is a basic but enjoyable glass dildo. The spirals make the toy pretty to look at, but usually don't provide much extra sensation. The large head might be uncomfortable for some, but overall, I quite enjoy it. I am glad that it was my introduction to glass toys.
Nonporous, pretty to look at, great for temperature play
Not as easy to clean as other glass toys
Rating:
Published:February 25, 2015
lil bit mn 28
useful
lil bit mn 28
The overall conclusion about this particular toy is that I would not buy any "glass" sex toys anymore. I did not enjoy the coolness or the feel of the glass. I much prefer my trusty "rubberlike" sex toys. However, the Blue Spiral G is a very beautiful piece of glass, and I am almost tempted to put it on display in my lighted china cabinet. If the whole family came over, for Thanksgiving or Christmas, and saw my dildo — wouldn't they be screaming!
Beautiful & functional Works with or without lube Compatible with all types of lubes
Drop this toy on a hard surface such as in your sink, and it might chip, or even shatter
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2015
grok
useful
grok
Overall, this glass dildo is well worth it. It is inexpensive and pretty in design, and glass is a body-safe material. Although I found the shape a bit uncomfortable for me, but for fifteen dollars, I definitely got my money's worth. If you like strange shapes and glass toys, then this is an ideal toy.
Inexpensive Pretty Unusual shape/texture Safe material
Base isn't flared enough for anal play Large head but narrow shaft is uncomfortable
Rating:
Published:December 14, 2014
Taffy tickler reviews
Price: $36.99
 
 
 
 

Taffy tickler

cnspots
No votes for this review
cnspots
I thoroughly enjoy my taffy tickler and I reach for it often. There's hardly anything not to like about it, nice size, clean style, love the nubbins, easy to clean. I hope everyone has as much fun as I do with my taffy tickler.
There are so many pros, easy to clean, discreet, temperature play, medium size, nubbins
possible breaks
*Camoprincess*
extremely useful
*Camoprincess*
This will be my go-to when I want something different from my usual rabbits. The Taffy will be used when I want a different feel and different texture.
Can be sterilized Glass Silicone
None for me, some may not like the ticklers
Rating:
Published:July 18, 2012
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
The taffy tickler has won the award from me of the most interesting toy ever. This is because the uniqueness of the design and texture leave you confused, but still intrigued. I just can't seem to figure this toy out, but it still interests me.
Safe materials, temperature play, unique texture, and Sterilizable.
Texture is too intense for some and the groves in the taffy could harbor bacteria.
Rating:
Published:January 23, 2012
Defiledpixxy
useful
Defiledpixxy
This toy is wonderful. It provides a sensation of it's own and is definitely worth giving a try. It's easy to clean. It's hypoallergenic. It makes squirting orgasms a breeze. The only real con is that silicone nubs on the toy can make you sore.
I love the materials that this toy is made of. It is easy to clean and is hypoallergenic.
After a while the nubs on the toy can make you a little sore.
Rating:
Published:October 18, 2011
Kaysee
useful
Kaysee
If you are looking for a unique toy and have a little patience to find what works for you with this toy, this is a good one to try. If you are looking for something for frequent use and something easy to care for, I would recommend just getting a regular glass toy, not the Tickler.
length, width, glass
the ticklers are a little uncomfortable
Promotions available
Swell reviews
Price: $14.99 $29.99
 
 
 
 

Swell

G-spot dildos
lexical
useful
lexical
If you appreciate the sensation of the moment of penetration, this toy offers lovely, gentle stimulation for the vaginal opening, which is often overlooked. However, I would not necessarily recommend it as the most effective g-spot toy, since its curve is less dramatic than necessary and it is slightly too flexible to offer solid, insistent pressure.
Great handle design, nice material, gentle stimulation that mimics repeated penetration.
Too flexible to provide the intense g-spot pressure that I like.
Rating:
Published:March 03, 2016
10" classic dong reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

10" classic dong

Cherry21
No votes for this review
Cherry21
This toy is for anyone wanting to get stretched or take a lot of length. It can be a lot to take but with the right lubes it can be amazing to feel so full!!
Huge, wide, textured
Smelly, rubber material
Rating:
Published:February 12, 2016
Paradox
extremely useful
Paradox
Overall, I was really happy with everything about this toy, apart from the odor. I'd recommend this to those who are used to anal play. Those not experienced with this, might consider something smaller.
Easy to clean, fun to use, great texture.
Bad and strong odor, no suction cup or handle
Rating:
Published:February 17, 2013
insatiableRebel
somewhat useful
insatiableRebel
I love this toy. My partner is not this well endowed, and when he is not around, this bad boy is. Looks can be deceiving, but bigger is better in this case.
Length and thickness, comfortable to use.
Smell; clean with baking soda to draw out the chemical scent.
Rating:
Published:September 10, 2012
Tessa Taboo
extremely useful
Tessa Taboo
This dildo functions just like a dildo should. Unless the dang thing has barbed wire sticking out of it, it's pretty hard to give a dildo a bad review... unless you've smelled one like this. It would have gotten 5 stars if it wasn't for the smell.
Flexible, Realistic looking, Large (if you are into that), and fits in BonBon.
THE SMELL!!!
Rating:
Published:November 11, 2011
Steve of Eden
extremely useful
Steve of Eden
If you are looking for a cheaper toy and like girth, I would recommend buying this toy. Just use a condom or sleeve with it. Also, be careful when using anally.
Flexible, nice girth
Strong rubber/chemical odor, no handle/base
Rating:
Published:June 26, 2011
Ringed shaft reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Ringed shaft

Tuesday
useful
Tuesday
This product probably would feel great if you can fit it inside you, but that's the problem. It's shimmery and beautiful but it's also just too large and too hard.
silicone lube compatible, non-toxic exterior, beautiful.
it's too big!
Rating:
Published:December 07, 2015
Medchic
useful
Medchic
This is probably not something for newbies, you might want to work up to this size and even then, if you're like me...you have to take your time and work into it! For the price, this is wonderful! The smooth texture entices you, but the size might frighten you.
Smooth and Big, Price is reasonable
Might be a little TOO big for some
Rating:
Published:December 07, 2015
RedHead
useful
RedHead
Be very careful before buying this. Since it is inexpensive the motivation to purchase it for a try will probably be higher. Don't let price be your motivation. Be very honest with yourself about what you are capable of. If very large toys are something you have already conquered then you will probably love this toy and give it more stars. However, beginners and newbies to toys with very large circumferences would be better off looking for other toy options. This is my reason for the 2 stars.
Women that can be stretched to large sizes would have some pros. For beginners there are no pros.
This toy is just too big, has no vibration to motivate during attempts, and can cause discomfort.
Rating:
Published:July 24, 2009
Squirty peter dinger reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Squirty peter dinger

jdloelo
No votes for this review
jdloelo
While I was unable to use this for its intended purpose, we quickly found a funny and fun way to use this. One that brought questions, and exposure to this web site.
Very different toy Shoots a lot of liquid.
Hard to figure out how to find the right mixture to produce fake sperm. Hard to keep clean.
Rating:
Published:May 21, 2015
white witch
useful
white witch
One of the best toys I have bought in a long time and, trust me, I buy a lot of toys.
When I was sucking on the squirting dildo and I made it cum, my husband exploded.
The only con I have about it is the clear tubing.
Rating:
Published:January 02, 2013
 PassionQT
extremely useful
PassionQT
Whether you play with him alone or with a partner, Peter is ready to fill your holes with the fluid of your choice. Even if the squirting mechanism fails, you still end up with a nice 8" inch dildo to play with. Using a condom with toy defeats the purpose unless you won't be adding a cumshot at the finale.
Fun, anti-bacterial material, latex free, inexpensive, Made in the USA.
Smell, cleaning, lint/hair magnet.
Rating:
Published:November 08, 2012
Aiko Althea
useful
Aiko Althea
I have to say the only thing I got out of this toy was that the bumps towards the head did more work than the dildo itself. The head of the dildo was not really what you would say a normal head. It's attracted to lint, hair, and dirt, it's got a big shaft (which you don't hit the bumps on the bottom of the shaft), and the tubing for the "fake cum" to travel through is too long.
Bumps towards head, bigger head
Attracted to lint/hair, big shaft, long tube
Rating:
Published:September 19, 2012
romancebychristina
useful
romancebychristina
I was disappointed in this toy. I really was hoping for more from it. The squirting effect is nice and the length is nice. But, otherwise I could take or leave this toy. The material is really hard to clean. Which is very annoying especially because I have pets so the hair sticks to it.
Squirts, bendable, has length
Hard to clean,
Rating:
Published:June 30, 2011
Raging hard-ons dong reviews
Price: $9.09 $12.99
 
 
 
 

Raging hard-ons dong

cubcadet12
No votes for this review
cubcadet12
I like this toy a lot as a gag gift, because I believe it's virtually unusable for the majority of the population. It is just too big for every day use.
Huge, veiny, hard
Silicone smell, a little too big
Rating:
Published:April 30, 2015
Violet October
somewhat useful
Violet October
If you can handle large toys, it will be worth the money. If you can't handle large toys, you should find something smaller, of course.
Wonderful Material, good coloring, the veins feel amazing
width difference between the head and the rest of the toy
Rating:
Published:January 07, 2013
ReadmyLips
extremely useful
ReadmyLips
If you're looking for a slightly realistic dildo with bumpy texture for extra good feelings this is for worth it and doesn't cost an arm and a leg! You get more than what you pay for with this big 8 inch cock. I was dissapointed by the odor but over time I am hoping it will go away. It will still be used because I love this and, so far one of my favorite basic toys in my collection.
Raging Hard On is latex free and a great size for all users.
The material has a strong odor. The large veins might hurt if you are sensitive.
Rating:
Published:June 27, 2012
moonstars713
useful
moonstars713
This is a great peice of work, and is well worth the price to pay. It will want you comming back for more!
Nice veins The rubber feels great
No base
Rating:
Published:May 16, 2012
college92boy
extremely useful
college92boy
This toy is alright. It is nice and thick and feels great when slid in and out of the anus because of its veiny bumps. However, the toy has a nasty smell and no base. The no-base thing could become problematic.
Thick Veins
Rubber Smell No Base
Rating:
Published:April 14, 2012
Echo handle reviews
Price: $44.09 $62.99
 
 
 
 

Echo handle

Azula
useful
Azula
I love this dildo in theory. The world needs more dildos with handles! It's a lot more common to hold the dildo than to put it in a harness. That said, the execution of this toy leaves a lot to be desired. It's just too painful 99 percent of the time. That's its only real downfall, but it's a major one, unfortunately. Maybe someone should just invent a tool that attaches a handle onto pre-existing dildos.
Pretty/sparkly color Impressive length Very effective weapon
So painfully hard (and not in the fun way) Ow, ow, owww
Rating:
Published:September 14, 2014
Farber
useful
Farber
This is incredible! I bought it to rub my prostate and I've never felt anything like it! It'so filling and it made me feel soooooo good. It's big, so I haven't been able to take it all, but I will.
Perfect size and fit.
I can find none.
Rating:
Published:September 16, 2013
Virgingasms
extremely useful
Virgingasms
This toy is completely worth whatever price you buy it for, it has something for everyone. Size queens and texture lovers are sure to be pleased.
Wonderful texture, girth and length. The handle!
The same, these features could be too much for inexperienced users.
 charmedtomeetyou
extremely useful
charmedtomeetyou
The Echo Handle is one of those awesome toys that you don't know you need until you try it. After using many, many dildos, trying one with a handle was eye opening. It is comfortable and convenient, and it makes me wish some of my other dildos could be outfitted with handles too!
-Comfortable to Use -Body Safe Material -Nice Texture and Size
-None
Rating:
Published:January 29, 2013
Lildrummrgurl7
extremely useful
Lildrummrgurl7
The Echo Handle by Tantus is a fantastic dildo that should be a toybox staple. It works for vaginal penetration, g-spot stimulation, and anal penetration. The handle creates an easy way to use this dildo, whether solo or with a partner controlling the dildo. It isn't harness compatible, but don't let that stop you from buying this to use with a partner.
Firm silicone, handle makes it easy to use, pronounced ridges
Head may be too large for some, lint magnet, not harness compatible
Rating:
Published:December 16, 2012
Blue swirl reviews
Price: $14.99 $29.99
 
 
 
 

Blue swirl

MissFanatisme
useful
MissFanatisme
This toy is a toy I would buy again if ours ever became nonfunctional. I consider this a staple in my collection, and have been considering buying more glass since I got this one. This toy is lovely for people of any experience level, though I would recommend it more for anal than vaginal use...unless you like it rough and tough vaginally, if so, then this is for you!
Lovely, gentle curve, orgasmic swirls, wonderful prostate massages, temperature play
Too hard for vaginal use, can be too cold if not warmed up beforehand, gets hot quickly
Rating:
Published:April 22, 2014
Angelface1028
somewhat useful
Angelface1028
Though this one doesn't curve, it can still hit all the right spots and the swirl design can be felt for that extra little bit of sensation.
Thicker than many other glass toys, pretty design, great texture
Doesn't curve
Rating:
Published:March 05, 2014
KiraC
useful
KiraC
Blue swirl looks interesting, but it lacks in versatility and can be difficult for newcomers to glass toys. It's nothing special and there are better glass dildos out there.
Semi-easy to clean, body safe, good for temperature play, has some decent texture
not versatile enough, too straight, poking, hard
Rating:
Published:November 05, 2013
 Kissy
extremely useful
Kissy
The Blue Swirl is a very stunning toy. It has a gorgeous and pleasing to the eye design. The blue color is vibrant and enchanting. The size and texture of this toy are great for beginners, not too large and overpowering. It is a very stiff and rigid toy, with no curve. It comes in a reusable drawstring bag - gotta love that! I had a good time with this toy, and I think anyone beginner and up could too!
Beautiful Design Easy To Clean Material Perfect Mid-Size Texture
Straight Shape - No Curve
Rating:
Published:June 10, 2013
Madame Z
useful
Madame Z
This is my first glass piece, and it was quite nice, although it was not at all what I had expected. It definitely did the job. It has made me want to pursue other glass products. It is smooth, can be warmed or cooled, and this one has a bit of texture to it due to its swirl.
Weighty Nice feel
Swirls not best for all
Rating:
Published:May 21, 2013
Save 80%
Ocean bliss reviews
Price: $10.00 $49.99
 
 
 
 

Ocean bliss

Glass Dildos and Dildos from Natural Materials
misskat276996
worth reading, but not useful
misskat276996
All in all I don't regret buying this toy since it has a lovely length and let's face it, it's super pretty it and easy to clean but I'm glad I got it on sale -- there was nothing really wow about this toy
great length great for beginners easy to clean and store
TO MUCH TEXTURE not enough girth not lube conpatable
Rating:
Published:January 16, 2014
Katelyn
useful
Katelyn
The [italic|Ocean Bliss] by SSA Glass is a great addition to a glass toy collection, and its colors and textures will be enough to please even the craziest texture queen. This glass piece is blue and light green, with a clear shaft. Glass toys are sharable, sterilizable, and are great for sharing.
Gorgeous blue colors, heatable, coolable, shareable, great texture.
Not dual-sided.
Rating:
Published:June 19, 2013
mistressg
extremely useful
mistressg
Generally, I don't go for glass (much less textured glass), but this was a free gift with one of my recent orders. Glass is a great material that is easy to care for, but I can't handle this much texture.
Was a free gift, comes with storage pouch, pretty, non-porous
Too rigid, too textured
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2013
angel42539
No votes for this review
angel42539
All the positives: easy to clean, temperature play, texture, glass. And I don't have one negative about this. I really would suggest everyone to buy this you will love it!
Glass, Easy to clean
NONE
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2013
sXeVegan90
extremely useful
sXeVegan90
The Ocean Bliss is a wonderful and beautifully crafted dildo. I thoroughly enjoyed using this toy for solo sessions, and the textures felt amazing. I loved the nubs on this toy, and for me they were neither too light or too rough. I highly recommend those who want a stimulating experience to buy this toy. Pick yours up today, and you will be blissful that you did!
Textured Glass Anal safe
Textured (may be too much for beginner) No g-spot curve
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2013
Hearts wand reviews
Price: $12.49 $24.99
 
 
 
 

Hearts wand

Sharay88
extremely useful
Sharay88
The raised design on Hearts wand offers for extra pleasure and enhanced play. The length is perfect for beginners or advanced user allowing for easy control. The only down side I could see is that the shaft could be just a little thicker so that the raised parts could be felt better.
raised design, length
could be a bit thicker
Rating:
Published:December 20, 2013
Sincerely yours, N
extremely useful
Sincerely yours, N
This beautiful Pyrex glass dildo can serve as a wonderful introduction to texture or as a great toy for those that enjoy light texture. Users that adore girth or texture might not be fully satisfied, but the majority will find this toy to work well enough for them to deserve a spot in their toyboxes. This low-maintence toy can be used both vaginally and anally, and holds temperature well for temperature-play. At its list price, it's definitely worth getting!
Glass Affordable Easy insertion Light texture Beautiful design
No curve Pokey head Unforgiving Can chip Might be too simple
Rating:
Published:October 18, 2013
requiem dreams
No votes for this review
requiem dreams
This is a beautiful glass dildo that I would recommend for a beginner to glass toys. This has become one of my most used toys and one of my favorites to look at.
easy to clean beginner friendly beautiful design
none
The Vixen
extremely useful
The Vixen
The Hearts Wand by SSA Glass is an absolutely sweet little dildo. It has a simple, classic shape, but the cutesy design and light texture is what makes this toy special. The texture is not extreme and the Hearts wand would be a great introductory toy for those interested in trying out textured glass.
Lightly textured. Storage pouch. Cute design.
Glass is hard and unforgiving. Head might be a little pokey for some users.
Rating:
Published:June 08, 2013
PropertyOfPotter
extremely useful
PropertyOfPotter
Heart Wand is an attractive glass dildo that can be used in a variety of ways. Not only can it be used by any gender, but the sweet message raised from the toy also makes it a thoughtful gift. The size is reasonable for beginners to more advanced users, but the straight shaft might not allow the toy to connect with the right areas.
- Cute Design - Reasonable Size - Comes With Storage - Temperature Play
- Straight Shaft
Rating:
Published:May 20, 2013