Sort by
Save $20
Golden dragon reviews
Price: $49.99 $29.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Golden dragon

Monster dildos
Keeping Warm in Maine
No votes for this review
Contributor: Keeping Warm in Maine
Are you ready to ride the dragon? Get your favorite water-based lube and find a hard surface to stick the toy to. Then enjoy every inch of textured cock as it drives you wild. It may not be girthy, but it will reach places you never even knew you had. You know you want to!
Pros Long, silicone, suction cup, great texture
Cons Could have more girth
Rating:
4
Published:June 19, 2024
Sweet candy cane reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Sweet candy cane

MissMichella420
No votes for this review
Contributor: MissMichella420
In conclusion, the Sweet Candy Cane Glass Dildo is a remarkable adult toy that combines festive aesthetics with exceptional functionality. Its well-thought-out design, high-quality material, and easy cleaning process make it a standout product in the market. Whether you're a beginner or an experienced user, this glass dildo is sure to provide hours of pleasure and exploration. Treat yourself or surprise a loved one with this delightful gift that will surely spice up any intimate moment.
Pros curved design, glass material, and unique aesthetic
Cons firmness, lack of texture, and fragility
Rating:
5
Published:January 04, 2024
Me413
No votes for this review
Contributor: Me413
Overall it's a great item, we use it mainly for decor now due to the mishap but we will grab it if playing in the living room and use it, just make sure to clean it right away in case someone goes to touch it if leaving out!
Pros Perfectly made, grooves help with pleasure and looks like a piece of artwork
Cons It's glass, so very frim
Rating:
4
Published:March 10, 2023
kinksnwinks
useful
Contributor: kinksnwinks
I'm a huge fan of this candy cane; as silly as it sounds — you NEED it! What keeps me going back to it is a convenience of cleaning it, partnered with the fact that it's the perfect girth and length.
Pros Size; Discreet; Easy To Clean
Cons Fragile
Rating:
5
Published:June 03, 2021
Ryden Cox
No votes for this review
Contributor: Ryden Cox
This item is super worth it. No batteries to worry about, no plugs to get tangled. Not a cheap feeling toy. And you can even leave it out as decor during the holiday season if you're brave, haha.
Pros Smooth, solid, cute.
Cons Nothing it's great.
Rating:
5
Published:January 16, 2021
Isabella Lungu
No votes for this review
Contributor: Isabella Lungu
This is a great toy for someone looking to experiment with glass in different ways. The curve is great as a handle with or without a partner and reaching new spots and angles.
Pros Multi-purpose and easy to use with a partner
Cons The curve is too wide for the suggested "shallow DP"
Rating:
5
Published:January 12, 2021
Promotions available
Cloud 9 reviews
Price: $29.99 $26.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Cloud 9

G spot dildos
Customresinpaddle
No votes for this review
Contributor: Customresinpaddle
The silicone feels amazing and it is great quality. Best quality dildo I own. This dildo is absolutely worth it. The cute colors are a plus.
Pros Cute colors, real silicone, great curve, perfect length, great suction
Cons Could be a little thinner but that’s just a me thing
Atlas reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Atlas

wetterisbetter
No votes for this review
Contributor: wetterisbetter
If you have a hard time with larger toys, want to give anal a try without getting crazy, or just love glass toys and temperature play like I do, give the Atlas a shot. If you are an experienced backdoor connoisseur this piece may be too small for you, but I am no anal beginner and when worked properly this toy will still hit your prostate in all the right ways.
Pros Smaller diameter Borosilicate glass Flared base
Cons None
Rating:
5
Published:March 11, 2023
Master69
No votes for this review
Contributor: Master69
If you want to add some anal temperature play to your bedroom repertoire, this simple yet elegant toy is sure to do the trick! Its smooth shaft is also easy to insert, making it a good option for beginners and experts alike!
Pros -Smooth and easy to insert -Good size -Can change the temperature
Cons -Could be longer
Rating:
5
Published:April 02, 2021
QueenPunky
No votes for this review
Contributor: QueenPunky
In summary, this is a great product that I would tell a friend about. Its wonderful for anyone who is a beginner when it comes to adult toys, glass toys, and light anal play. What I enjoy most about the Atlas is how smooth it is; it has no bumps or ridges, which is another reason this toy would be great for beginners.
Pros friction free masturbation, great for beginner anal masturbation
Cons N/A
Rating:
5
Published:July 11, 2016
ctest100th
somewhat useful
Contributor: ctest100th
Great for those new to thrusting or for those looking for a palette cleanser of sorts.It's made of smooth and safe glass. Overall a breathtaking experience.
Pros Smooth, easy to use, safe, can be boiled, simple
Cons May be too simple for some
Rating:
5
Published:March 13, 2014
LuLu-Pop
useful
Contributor: LuLu-Pop
The toy may be named after a Titan, but it sure is not the size of one. That is fine, because to me, the Atlas is a Titan to me. It's my first ever glass toy and insert-able toy, so it holds a place in my heart. It's great for beginners and newbies. It's good as a starter toy to use to work your way up to larger and thicker toys. The Atlas is simple, beautiful, and a great glass toy to add to anyone's collection.
Pros +Good for beginners +Can use any kind of lube +Easy to clean +Storage bag
Cons -Not so good for more experienced people -Have to be gentle when using it.
Rating:
5
Published:May 13, 2013
Sleek invader reviews
Price: $59.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Sleek invader

sXeVegan90
No votes for this review
Contributor: sXeVegan90
This toy is your standard one, but it packs a punch in its size. The size alone is where your pleasure will come from if you enjoy the feeling of being stretched. It's a heavyweight champion in the glass toy department.
Pros Glass/Hygienic Large size (for size queens/kings) Easy to clean
Cons Size (not for everyone) Requires a lot of lubricant Heavy weight (tires arm easily)
Rating:
5
Published:January 29, 2023
Keeping Warm in Maine
No votes for this review
Contributor: Keeping Warm in Maine
Are you ready for a new adventure? Do you crave a big cock? Get your favorite lube and a friend (or try it alone), and get ready to be stretched.
Pros Glass, easy to clean, temperature play, large!
Cons None
Rating:
5
Published:December 05, 2022
Ocean bliss reviews
Price: $24.98
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Ocean bliss

bad lovely
No votes for this review
Contributor: bad lovely
This is a great toy if you have never used a glass toy or if you want another one in your collection. It looks great and feels great, and there is really no downside to it either.
Pros Great quality and texture
Cons could be easy to break if dropped
Rating:
5
Published:July 23, 2022
Spiderstar
No votes for this review
Contributor: Spiderstar
It's so worth it. It doesn't cost much and you don't need batteries. It is a piece of art and feels amazing. It comes with its own storage bag.
Pros Artfully crafted, if you just relax, the weight of it slowly slides in deeper
Cons Slippery when wet. Hard to hold
Rating:
5
Published:August 19, 2019
misskat276996
worth reading, but not useful
Contributor: misskat276996
All in all I don't regret buying this toy since it has a lovely length and let's face it, it's super pretty it and easy to clean but I'm glad I got it on sale -- there was nothing really wow about this toy
Pros great length great for beginners easy to clean and store
Cons TO MUCH TEXTURE not enough girth not lube conpatable
Rating:
3
Published:January 16, 2014
Katelyn
useful
Contributor: Katelyn
The [italic|Ocean Bliss] by SSA Glass is a great addition to a glass toy collection, and its colors and textures will be enough to please even the craziest texture queen. This glass piece is blue and light green, with a clear shaft. Glass toys are sharable, sterilizable, and are great for sharing.
Pros Gorgeous blue colors, heatable, coolable, shareable, great texture.
Cons Not dual-sided.
Rating:
5
Published:June 19, 2013
angel42539
No votes for this review
Contributor: angel42539
All the positives: easy to clean, temperature play, texture, glass. And I don't have one negative about this. I really would suggest everyone to buy this you will love it!
Pros Glass, Easy to clean
Cons NONE
Rating:
5
Published:June 04, 2013
Blue spiral G reviews
Price: $37.99 $15.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Blue spiral G

EsmeraldaCatalina
No votes for this review
Contributor: EsmeraldaCatalina
I use this toy all the time. I personally don’t feel that it’s great as a stand-alone toy, and I normally use some sort of clitoral stimulating toy with it. That way, I achieve a bigger orgasm. I have had orgasms from just this toy but feel like I have to work harder and concentrate more. The clean-up of this is great. I can easily put it in the dishwasher or just use soap and water in the sink. Sharing this would be a breeze also. A favorite quality.
Pros Easy to clean, easy to use, beautiful, effective
Cons None
Rating:
4
Published:May 13, 2022
SweetnSournWett
No votes for this review
Contributor: SweetnSournWett
Amazing toy, assisting in mind-blowing orgasms both on land and underwater! You can’t go wrong adding this beauty to your collection of pleasure.
Pros Feels Great. Can be used on land or in water.
Cons I have no faults with this item. Perhaps it would be better is if it was liquid-filled!
Rating:
5
Published:February 17, 2022
queenmike252
No votes for this review
Contributor: queenmike252
This a versatile dildo that can get me off very easily, and different ways (G-spot or A-spot). The shape, size and weight all work very well with my anatomy, making this the dildo I reach for the most often when I need one.
Pros Targeted G-spot or A-spot stimulation Weight
Cons Not very girthy, can only feel head Glass is not tempered or annealed
EFR2019
useful
Contributor: EFR2019
This is worth a go. It’s pretty, cleans easy, and gets the job done. It even comes in a velvet storage bag!
Pros Pretty, cleans nicely
Cons Head is a bit large
Rating:
4
Published:November 27, 2019
sevennn
extremely useful
Contributor: sevennn
If you want to try out glass toys with a little something extra, the Blue spiral G is for you. Good for temperature play and G-spot stimulation, it brings something to the table that can satisfy everyone.
Pros Larger head Blue swirls are pretty You can see inside through the base!
Cons Thinner than I would like
Rating:
5
Published:November 19, 2019
Pink swirl G reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Pink swirl G

SweetnSournWett
No votes for this review
Contributor: SweetnSournWett
Great toy for first-timers and for the experienced! This toy will not disappoint you. I have enjoyed this multiple times!
Pros Ribbed for pleasure. A different head type on each end!
Cons None
Toradearxoxo
useful
Contributor: Toradearxoxo
In my opinion, this is the prettiest glass piece on the site, which is why it was my first. It definitely did not disappoint, and fueled my current glass addiction/ collection.
Pros Easy grip. Sturdy. Pleasing swirl texture. Great curvature. And it's simply GORGEOUS.
Cons The head is too distinct for me, but this may not bother all.
Rating:
5
Published:March 08, 2020
Deep water G reviews
Price: $26.98
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Deep water G

LacyGracy
useful
Contributor: LacyGracy
Out of the few glass toys I own, this one is my favorite. The way it can be used both ways and the excellent texture it has, made for a wonderful time. Even though glass is not something that can get me off alone, I need some kind of vibrations; however, it is the one that gets my motor going. The way it can be heated up and cooled down is perfect for whatever mood I’m feeling.
Pros Glass / Non-Porous Easy to clean Texture
Cons No vibrations for those that need that extra stimulation.
Rating:
5
Published:October 13, 2021
luscious Tea
No votes for this review
Contributor: luscious Tea
This is just awesome. It’s great with partner play or solo. It gives enough curvature to give you mind-blowing orgasms. G-spot all the way. It’s also fantastic when combined with other toys as well. I use mine with a bullet on occasion just to kick it up a notch
Pros It’s firm, easy to use. It’s beautiful. It’s smooth. G spot orgasms
Cons It doesn’t have any cons. The initial head size may be uncomfortable at first for some users.
Rating:
5
Published:September 23, 2021
LezBeHonest
somewhat useful
Contributor: LezBeHonest
I have nothing bad to say about this item. I love every aspect of it, and it has opened a whole new door to glass toys. It is beginner-friendly and orgasm-ready.
Pros Easy to use, easy to clean and store.
Cons No cons!
Rating:
5
Published:July 19, 2020
Orgasms & Pearls
No votes for this review
Contributor: Orgasms & Pearls
Out of the two glass toys I own, the Deep Water G Glass Wand is my favorite. The way it can be used both ways, the excellent texture it has, and the fact it can be used for temperature play, made for a wonderful time.
Pros Temperature Play, Texture, Curved design, can be sterilized.
Cons Can be hard to clean the bulbs & around the bumps using a toy cleaner.
Rating:
5
Published:February 24, 2019
SexyRampage
useful
Contributor: SexyRampage
This toy is one that I tend almost to forget, and once I find it again, I wonder why I let it go. The only thing I find disappointing about this toy is the fact that the bumps protrude so much that they kind of hurt. It's a solid toy that can be used anytime, anywhere. If you're new to sex toys, I wouldn't suggest this one for you.
Pros -Glass -Dual-ended -Solo/partner play -Not for beginners
Cons -Harsh bumps -Not for beginners
Rating:
3
Published:February 07, 2019
Royal duet reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Royal duet

mayalestrange
No votes for this review
Contributor: mayalestrange
I would say this is absolutely worth it for the price. I would recommend it if you're looking to add some interesting textures to your collection.
Pros Great texture, good length for penetration
Cons Glass and therefore breakable; the spiral section is hard to clean sometimes
Rating:
5
Published:July 12, 2021
Loui
No votes for this review
Contributor: Loui
This is a for sure must-have. It's simple but stunning, and perfect for duel partner play, or if you and your hubby just want to add a little extra spice with your something nice!
Pros Duel ended, and very smooth as well as extremely easy to clean.
Cons It's a little hard feeling at first, but just need to get used to it.
Rating:
5
Published:December 30, 2019
frisky069
No votes for this review
Contributor: frisky069
This toy is not intimidating at all! Great for people wanting to try glass, or even with a play partner! It looks pretty and feels great!
Pros This toy is just the right size for me, awesome design!
Cons I don't have any cons
Rating:
5
Published:October 26, 2019
Twisted pleasure reviews
Price: $38.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Twisted pleasure

SummerShade
No votes for this review
Contributor: SummerShade
Overall, this is a great product with nice craftsmanship and a beautiful weight to it. It is great to just sit with or even just hold in your hand to feel the amazing ribbed texture of the swirls.
Pros Heavy-weight Pretty texture Straight
Cons Straight No real 'fun' functions
Rating:
5
Published:January 27, 2021
PNWgal
No votes for this review
Contributor: PNWgal
Great toy with wonderfully twisted design providing maximum sensation to all your sensitive bits. Classy, durable, high quality, and best of all easy to use, clean and care for. Affordable and effective, what more could you ask for?
Pros Wonderfully twisted design, easy to clean, no need to worry about allergies, smells, or noise.
Cons Requires extra attention when cleaning
Rating:
5
Published:April 30, 2020
Salesstar987
No votes for this review
Contributor: Salesstar987
This item is definitely worth the purchase as it is easy to store, easy to use, highly aesthetic, and can be used in temperature play.
Pros Easy to use, easy to clean, and aesthetic.
Cons There is not enough g-spot simulation.
Rating:
3
Published:August 08, 2016
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Contributor: Airen Wolf
Yet another gorgeous piece of glass to add to my growing collection. The color is deep and amazing, the textures can be felt but won't cause any discomfort and the larger head adds a distinct sensation to the initial thrust.
Pros Hygienic Gorgeous Textured
Cons None
Rating:
5
Published:June 30, 2013
Katelyn
useful
Contributor: Katelyn
The Twisted Pleasure, a handmade creation by SSA glass, is a one-of-a-kind toy that will give the user pleasure - as it's both aesthetic and functional. Pyrex is amazing because you can heat, or cool, your toys to a preferred temperature and you can feel free to sterilize and share your toys, even with your non-fluid bonded partners!
Pros Perfect coloring, Unique texture, Handmade, Flared base, Great material
Cons Not O-ring compatible.
Rating:
5
Published:May 29, 2013
Promotions available
Pressure for pleasure reviews
Price: $99.99 $49.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Pressure for pleasure

Glass dildos
frisky069
extremely useful
Contributor: frisky069
Pressure for pleasure is a great stainless steel toy. The weight to it adds so much for pleasure. This is easy to clean and store. It's also very travel-friendly. This was my first steel toy, and I'm not one bit disappointed.
Pros Great for g-spot Nice weight Easy to clean
Cons None
Rating:
5
Published:January 10, 2021
Wizard reviews
Price: $56.99 $15.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Wizard

Specialk827
No votes for this review
Contributor: Specialk827
I love the color of this toy! The smooth texture and different ends is a nice touch. I’m glad I added this to my collection.
Pros Pretty color, smooth texture, easy to use
Cons Heavy
Rating:
4
Published:September 10, 2020
lovelyzombie
extremely useful
Contributor: lovelyzombie
A simple toy for the beginner, but an even better toy for the addition in your collection. Take a chance on this stunning beauty. For the price, you won't be sorry.
Pros Glass, pretty color, size, easy to clean
Cons Could be longer for some
Rating:
3
Published:June 18, 2013
Chefbriapink
extremely useful
Contributor: Chefbriapink
My girlfriend waved this "wand" in two of my enchanted places, and yes, it did cast a spell on me! It is strikingly beautiful, deliciously functional, and easily manageable. The different styled ends are what is really original about this dildo. With the sensuous curves and spellbinding colour of this baby, you'd be sure to want to take it home! Love temperature play? Great! Warm it up, cool it down, it's up to you. But the Wizard let's you enjoy pleasure in just about every way imaginable!
Pros Love the color Pretty pouch Great for anal and temperature play No lint or hair collecting on it
Cons Wish it was longer Red velvet drawstring pouch isn't padded
Rating:
5
Published:June 14, 2013
DixieDoo
extremely useful
Contributor: DixieDoo
The Wizard is gorgeous in design and color. It great for temperature play, both ends can be used, and can be used anally and vaginally. Any lube can be used with it, can boil or put in dishwasher if desired to sanitize and, did I mention it is gorgeous?
Pros Color; Pouch Included; Glass; Size; Design
Cons None
Rating:
5
Published:June 08, 2013
Jay.Jay
useful
Contributor: Jay.Jay
I really enjoyed this glass dildo. It's great for foreplay. The color is beautiful. The ripples brush my g-spot so nicely. I recommend it to anyone who is interested.
Pros Ripples, color, easy to clean, and toy pouch.
Cons Cold.
Rating:
5
Published:June 03, 2013
Swell reviews
Price: $60.99 $14.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Swell

yeehawcutie
useful
Contributor: yeehawcutie
This dildo is so perfect if you're looking for something easy and intense to keep you satisfied. I was really surprised that something so simple could feel so amazing.
Pros Curve hits g-spot very well. Sleek design and material feels great.
Cons Because of the shape of the head, this toy does cause some queefing.
Rating:
5
Published:March 22, 2020
lexical
useful
Contributor: lexical
If you appreciate the sensation of the moment of penetration, this toy offers lovely, gentle stimulation for the vaginal opening, which is often overlooked. However, I would not necessarily recommend it as the most effective g-spot toy, since its curve is less dramatic than necessary and it is slightly too flexible to offer solid, insistent pressure.
Pros Great handle design, nice material, gentle stimulation that mimics repeated penetration.
Cons Too flexible to provide the intense g-spot pressure that I like.
Rating:
3
Published:March 03, 2016
Blue swirl G reviews
Price: $36.63
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Blue swirl G

frisky069
extremely useful
Contributor: frisky069
I really enjoyed this toy a lot more than I thought I would. It's a great addition to my glass toys. It's super easy to clean and store and there are a variety of ways you can use glass toys. If you're curious and like glass, I would suggest this one.
Pros Affordable, easy to use, glass.
Cons Maybe a little odd with the curve and the bulbous head but I still liked that.
Rating:
4
Published:February 13, 2020
LakeFairy
No votes for this review
Contributor: LakeFairy
I was looking forward to this item from the moment I ordered it. I was not disappointed by this beautiful and smooth glass dildo!
Pros Flared base, ability to heat/cool, good for beginners, & easy to clean
Cons Must use lube, even if naturally you are very wet
lizm
No votes for this review
Contributor: lizm
I am really pleased with this purchase. I have used this several times and can see it will continue to be a fav in our toy box. I have recommended it to friends and I would recommend it to anyone who is looking for a great priced dildo.
Pros Glass, easy to clean, large head, length, curved
Cons None
Rating:
4
Published:May 07, 2015
Vnessa
useful
Contributor: Vnessa
I honestly wanted to love this toy, but it just fell a bit short for me. This dildo was not as comfortable as I had hoped it to be. I'm a little more sensitive on the inside and prefer a softer material. Just because the Blue Swirl G didn't tickle my innermost spots doesn't mean it won't rock yours off! The sale price is amazingly good, so it's a no-brainer to at least give it a shot.
Pros Gorgeous, easy to clean, easy to use
Cons Slippery when wet, base is a bit small
Rating:
2
Published:March 05, 2015
PeppermintPie
useful
Contributor: PeppermintPie
The Blue Swirl G will find your G-spot and look beautiful doing it. It's a great piece, especially for the price, and highly recommended for those who have had trouble getting the right G-spot stimulation in the past.
Pros Excellent G-spot stimulation Beautiful to look at
Cons On the thinner side Flared base is a bit small
Rating:
4
Published:December 28, 2014
Promotions available
Rainbow nubby wand reviews
Price: $29.99 $17.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Rainbow nubby wand

Glass dildos
frisky069
useful
Contributor: frisky069
This toy is perfect for adding to any collection! You wouldn't regret it, and it's super affordable! I love having glass toys; if you don't have one, this would be a good one to start with!
Pros Glass and cheap
Cons Nothing I can think of
Rating:
4
Published:January 02, 2020
AshMegJo
extremely useful
Contributor: AshMegJo
If you're looking for a good glass toy to add to your collection, this is it. The colors are gorgeous in person and the texture is heavenly. Great for solo, couples, and temperature play, this toy caters to them all!
Pros Beautiful Colors Comes with storage bag I love the size & texture
Cons Texture may be unpleasant to some
Rating:
5
Published:May 09, 2019
Lilith Bealove
useful
Contributor: Lilith Bealove
The Rainbow Nubby Wand is unique and provides a one of a kind sensation. The nubs are unlike traditional textures found on a dildo. Temperature play is one of the best things about glass toys and adding the texture of this wand it is mindblowing.
Pros Delicious Temperature Play Amazing Nubs
Cons Nothing!
Rating:
5
Published:May 01, 2019
Salesstar987
somewhat useful
Contributor: Salesstar987
This item is worth purchasing just for the bumps. It comes in a cute little purple bag with gives it a discreet feel and has a beautiful design. I would definately recommend.
Pros Pros are bumps and ability to stimulate clit.
Cons I don't feel there are really any cons.
Rating:
5
Published:August 08, 2016
fae
useful
Contributor: fae
If you do not like glass dildos, this is not for you. I love them, I love that there is no give to them when I use them. It is a toy that requires you to keep up the work on though. Not just maintenance, but it's not like a vibrator where if you twist *just right* it can stay where you put it and you are hands free. This is not hands free.
Pros Nubs provide automatic grip Temperature play Easy to figure out
Cons hard to clean High maintenance Breakable
Rating:
4
Published:October 01, 2014
Promotions available
Secret handler reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Secret handler

G spot dildos
Thelovelysexxto1
useful
Contributor: Thelovelysexxto1
This amazing dildo can be used for vagina play or anal. The handle can also warm you up for anal play if need be. The toy is also curved so that it hits the g-spot and just rubs against it. It also has a bumpy texture just so that it gives you stimulation.
Pros Smooth, beginners or warm-up toy, anal or vagina toy, hits the g-spot or prostate
Cons None
Rating:
5
Published:October 29, 2019
TinyTease
extremely useful
Contributor: TinyTease
Fun to carry but not so much to use. Decent for prostate play, but disappointing for vaginal use. Handle pretty useless. Great material, though.
Pros It is fun to look at and twirl around in your hand when not using it sexually. Decent prostate toy.
Cons Handle difficult to hold on to while in use, not very good for vaginal.
Rating:
3
Published:June 28, 2017
Nyja1222
extremely useful
Contributor: Nyja1222
This item is something you might normally scroll past but sometimes we find something that surprises us in a good way- The Secret Handler is that kind of toy for me. Give it a chance!
Pros Easy to use So smooth- love the material Surprisingly awesome
Cons The handle should be a bit firmer
MrClark
extremely useful
Contributor: MrClark
I was really excited about this toy for providing a second thrusting element while having sex with my girlfriend, and it delivered. The fact that it is also useful for solo play as well only adds to the fact this toy delivers on what I was expecting, and it's like having a secret partner to gang up on my girlfriend with.
Pros Silicone Good size
Cons Handle is a little too bendy
G-spot accord reviews
Price: $80.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

G-spot accord

Thelovelysexxto1
No votes for this review
Contributor: Thelovelysexxto1
This awesome toy makes me cum a lot. It makes me feel full, and it is really enjoyable. There is a handle, so if you want to use it for anal or prostate play, you can.
Pros Big, waterproof, G-spot stimulator, multiplay,
Cons None
Rating:
5
Published:August 11, 2019
The.RedQueen
extremely useful
Contributor: The.RedQueen
Overall, I think this is a good product that is good quality, and if taken care of properly, it will last years. It has a nice angle to the shaft and is easy to hit all of your hot spots. It's especially great for solo use but could be used on a partner as well. This product is definitely worth adding to your collection.
Pros -handle -curved shaft -quality material
Cons -silicone attracts dirt/dust -didn't come in a box for storage
Rating:
4
Published:March 05, 2019
Icicles No 5 sapphire spiral dildo reviews
Price: $103.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Icicles No 5 sapphire spiral dildo

behindblueeyes
No votes for this review
Contributor: behindblueeyes
This is a simple design with fantastic results. Great starter or advanced toy. Can be used for solo play or with a partner. A guarantee to cum over and over.
Pros Great size, easy to clean, hits the right spots
Cons Needs to be warm unless you are looking for temp play.
Rating:
5
Published:July 27, 2019
Promotions available
French kiss reviews
Price: $44.99 $29.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

French kiss

Glass dildos
Lilith Bealove
extremely useful
Contributor: Lilith Bealove
Whether you are looking for a textured, firm g-spot dildo, or you love all things tentacles, the French Kiss is the perfect dildo for you. It looks beautiful and gets the job done. And done well.
Pros Temp play Beautiful design
Cons No give May be TOO textured
Rating:
5
Published:June 09, 2019
Sugarfina
extremely useful
Contributor: Sugarfina
What was fabulous about this dildo is its nubs and ridges. I've never had anything like it and I'm super pleased to have it in my collection! It also cam with a velvet drawstring bag, and bubble wrap to keep it in. Did you know you could use this for G-spot stimulation and that it was even safe for anal use? Me either, but now we do! This toy is smaller than I expected but as gorgeous as anything. I'm not a tentacle lover, but this is amazing and I am officially in love with it!
Pros -Beautiful & pleasurable design -Safe vaginally & anally -Easy to clean, Use any lubes you want
Cons -Knock-off of the Icicles 24 -Included bag is thin, but it does also include bubble wrap
Herzer
worth reading, but not useful
Contributor: Herzer
The French Kiss has become my wife's favorite glass toy both when using it on her own or when I use it. It's unique shape makes it easy to handle and extremely stimulating. Additionally it's looped handle should make it safe for anal play in addition to vaginal, but we have yet to try that ourselves.
Pros Light weight, easy to sterilize, unique shape and look.
Cons I wouldn't change it at all.
Rating:
5
Published:January 29, 2016