Reviews on traditional dildos. Find your perfect dildo with Edenfantasys reviews

Sort by
Total products: 213
Promotions available
G-spot accord reviews
Price: $13.50 $45.00
 
 
 
 

G-spot accord

G-spot dildos
Thelovelysexxto1
No votes for this review
Thelovelysexxto1
This awesome toy makes me cum a lot. It makes me feel full, and it is really enjoyable. There is a handle, so if you want to use it for anal or prostate play, you can.
Big, waterproof, G-spot stimulator, multiplay,
None
Rating:
Published:August 11, 2019
The.RedQueen
extremely useful
The.RedQueen
Overall, I think this is a good product that is good quality, and if taken care of properly, it will last years. It has a nice angle to the shaft and is easy to hit all of your hot spots. It's especially great for solo use but could be used on a partner as well. This product is definitely worth adding to your collection.
-handle -curved shaft -quality material
-silicone attracts dirt/dust -didn't come in a box for storage
Rating:
Published:March 05, 2019
Save 30%
Icicles No 5 sapphire spiral dildo reviews
Price: $69.99 $99.99
 
 
 
 

Icicles No 5 sapphire spiral dildo

Glass Dildos and Dildos from Natural Materials
behindblueeyes
No votes for this review
behindblueeyes
This is a simple design with fantastic results. Great starter or advanced toy. Can be used for solo play or with a partner. A guarantee to cum over and over.
Great size, easy to clean, hits the right spots
Needs to be warm unless you are looking for temp play.
Rating:
Published:July 27, 2019
French kiss reviews
Price: $26.49 $52.99
 
 
 
 

French kiss

Glass Dildos and Dildos from Natural Materials
Lilith Bealove
No votes for this review
Lilith Bealove
Whether you are looking for a textured, firm g-spot dildo, or you love all things tentacles, the French Kiss is the perfect dildo for you. It looks beautiful and gets the job done. And done well.
Temp play Beautiful design
No give May be TOO textured
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2019
Sugarfina
extremely useful
Sugarfina
What was fabulous about this dildo is its nubs and ridges. I've never had anything like it and I'm super pleased to have it in my collection! It also cam with a velvet drawstring bag, and bubble wrap to keep it in. Did you know you could use this for G-spot stimulation and that it was even safe for anal use? Me either, but now we do! This toy is smaller than I expected but as gorgeous as anything. I'm not a tentacle lover, but this is amazing and I am officially in love with it!
-Beautiful & pleasurable design -Safe vaginally & anally -Easy to clean, Use any lubes you want
-Knock-off of the Icicles 24 -Included bag is thin, but it does also include bubble wrap
Herzer
worth reading, but not useful
Herzer
The French Kiss has become my wife's favorite glass toy both when using it on her own or when I use it. It's unique shape makes it easy to handle and extremely stimulating. Additionally it's looped handle should make it safe for anal play in addition to vaginal, but we have yet to try that ourselves.
Light weight, easy to sterilize, unique shape and look.
I wouldn't change it at all.
Rating:
Published:January 29, 2016
Rainbow nubby wand reviews
Price: $14.99 $29.99
 
 
 
 

Rainbow nubby wand

Glass Dildos and Dildos from Natural Materials
AshMegJo
extremely useful
AshMegJo
If you're looking for a good glass toy to add to your collection, this is it. The colors are gorgeous in person and the texture is heavenly. Great for solo, couples, and temperature play, this toy caters to them all!
Beautiful Colors Comes with storage bag I love the size & texture
Texture may be unpleasant to some
Rating:
Published:May 09, 2019
Lilith Bealove
useful
Lilith Bealove
The Rainbow Nubby Wand is unique and provides a one of a kind sensation. The nubs are unlike traditional textures found on a dildo. Temperature play is one of the best things about glass toys and adding the texture of this wand it is mindblowing.
Delicious Temperature Play Amazing Nubs
Nothing!
Rating:
Published:May 01, 2019
Salesstar987
somewhat useful
Salesstar987
This item is worth purchasing just for the bumps. It comes in a cute little purple bag with gives it a discreet feel and has a beautiful design. I would definately recommend.
Pros are bumps and ability to stimulate clit.
I don't feel there are really any cons.
Rating:
Published:August 08, 2016
fae
useful
fae
If you do not like glass dildos, this is not for you. I love them, I love that there is no give to them when I use them. It is a toy that requires you to keep up the work on though. Not just maintenance, but it's not like a vibrator where if you twist *just right* it can stay where you put it and you are hands free. This is not hands free.
Nubs provide automatic grip Temperature play Easy to figure out
hard to clean High maintenance Breakable
Rating:
Published:October 01, 2014
BlushingGirl
useful
BlushingGirl
This is a really nice toy to have in your collection. It gives the option of great stimulation without a sound and super easy cleanup. It's very nice while traveling in a place where the sound of a vibrator might be overheard by a roommate or child.
The best things about the Rainbow Nubby Wand is the nubby texture and how beautiful it is.
I'd love to have this toy is some other color schemes.
Promotions available
Tingle thick e-stim probe reviews
Price: $27.90 $93.00
 
 
 
 

Tingle thick e-stim probe

Electro Stimulation
MissMandii
No votes for this review
MissMandii
If you're ok with purchasing the controller separately, the probe not being wireless, and are comfortable with e-stim and larger toys, this probe can't be beaten. As a beginner, I would recommend purchasing a smaller probe to start out with. The price of this product line makes it a great option for those who are curious about trying electrical stimulation.
Simple to use Great price point
Not for beginners Must buy controller separate
Promotions available
Deep water G reviews
Price: $20.99 $41.99
 
 
 
 

Deep water G

Glass Dildos and Dildos from Natural Materials
Orgasms & Pearls
No votes for this review
Orgasms & Pearls
Out of the two glass toys I own, the Deep Water G Glass Wand is my favorite. The way it can be used both ways, the excellent texture it has, and the fact it can be used for temperature play, made for a wonderful time.
Temperature Play, Texture, Curved design, can be sterilized.
Can be hard to clean the bulbs & around the bumps using a toy cleaner.
Rating:
Published:February 24, 2019
SexyRampage
useful
SexyRampage
This toy is one that I tend almost to forget, and once I find it again, I wonder why I let it go. The only thing I find disappointing about this toy is the fact that the bumps protrude so much that they kind of hurt. It's a solid toy that can be used anytime, anywhere. If you're new to sex toys, I wouldn't suggest this one for you.
-Glass -Dual-ended -Solo/partner play -Not for beginners
-Harsh bumps -Not for beginners
Rating:
Published:February 07, 2019
Promotions available
Indigo reviews
Price: $35.60 $89.00
 
 
 
 

Indigo

G-spot dildos
lock down
useful
lock down
Come on size queens and kings, if you're looking for a moderate stretch of 2 inches and interested in 8 inches of fun look no further. This beautiful blue dildo may just be for you. The large bulging bulbous shape is great for anyone looking for a true "full" feeling and interested in a bit of a stretch as well. Beginners beware this is a lot of toy.
Silicone Easy to clean Flexible Strong suction cup Large size
Not beginner friendly Quite large
Rating:
Published:December 27, 2018
Starlight Requiem
useful
Starlight Requiem
This toy should work for just about anyone that wants to try it. Beginners to anal may need to work up to the size, but those with experience should have no problem at all. The suction cup is fairly sturdy and works great on the shower wall.
*Great shape and size
*A little more length and thickness would have been great
Rating:
Published:November 30, 2018
Rainbow G reviews
Price: $17.49 $34.99
 
 
 
 

Rainbow G

Glass Dildos and Dildos from Natural Materials
Athomas328
No votes for this review
Athomas328
Would buy again and will suggest others to buy. Fun with lube and easy to clean and store. Really fun to put it. Cold water and also hot water. Switch it up.
Beautiful color Fun shape Perfect size Not heavy
Sometimes to hard Bumps are questionable
Rating:
Published:December 17, 2018
Lonerose
useful
Lonerose
This item is great! This dildo is one of my favorites and it will stay that way. It requires minimal care. The curved shape and the nubbed texture make this toy very enjoyable.
Food-grade material, hypo-allergenic, nubbed
None
Rating:
Published:October 16, 2013
ronniemoore102
somewhat useful
ronniemoore102
This product was an overall win. It has a great length and nice curve for G-spot stimulation. It is great by itself and when paired with other toys. I would recommend this product to those thinking about this toy. I would not, however recommend this for beginners as it is not universal and is for those who like more specific things in a toy.
-nice length -curved shape for maximum pleasure -material is easy to clean
-more nubs than necessary
Rating:
Published:October 06, 2013
grandtiger
extremely useful
grandtiger
As my first glass dildo, I am very happy with this toy, but as I've used it more, I've found that it has some setbacks that make it less versatile than I expected. The Rainbow G is fantastic for G-spot stimulation, but I find it hard to use it for anything else. Overall, this is a great glass toy for a range of experience levels, but it's not very versatile.
low-maintenance, G-spot stimulation
a little too long, not very versatile
Rating:
Published:August 26, 2013
sXeVegan90
extremely useful
sXeVegan90
This toy is an excellent and beautiful piece to add to your toy collection. Fans of texture and curves will fall in love when they open the Rainbow G. This beautifully designed toy hits all of the right spots. Pick yours up today!
Curved Textured Glass
Texture may be too much for some Pouch not padded
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2013
Save 50%
Secret handler reviews
Price: $14.99 $29.99
 
 
 
 

Secret handler

Classic dildos and dongs
TinyTease
extremely useful
TinyTease
Fun to carry but not so much to use. Decent for prostate play, but disappointing for vaginal use. Handle pretty useless. Great material, though.
It is fun to look at and twirl around in your hand when not using it sexually. Decent prostate toy.
Handle difficult to hold on to while in use, not very good for vaginal.
Rating:
Published:June 28, 2017
Nyja1222
extremely useful
Nyja1222
This item is something you might normally scroll past but sometimes we find something that surprises us in a good way- The Secret Handler is that kind of toy for me. Give it a chance!
Easy to use So smooth- love the material Surprisingly awesome
The handle should be a bit firmer
MrClark
extremely useful
MrClark
I was really excited about this toy for providing a second thrusting element while having sex with my girlfriend, and it delivered. The fact that it is also useful for solo play as well only adds to the fact this toy delivers on what I was expecting, and it's like having a secret partner to gang up on my girlfriend with.
Silicone Good size
Handle is a little too bendy
Pink rotator reviews
Price: $22.99 $45.99
 
 
 
 

Pink rotator

Glass Dildos and Dildos from Natural Materials
LunaLuthor
No votes for this review
LunaLuthor
If you're looking for an affordable glass toy, this is definitely worth a try. This toy was my first glass toy, and it got me hooked and wanting to try more. The texture isn't like anything else.
Glass Body safe Handle Unique Simple
No flared base A little too hard if you're not used to glass The pink color isn't very visible
Rating:
Published:June 25, 2017
LustfulLadyLynette
useful
LustfulLadyLynette
Wonderful, wonderful toy. A toy that will have your legs trembling from start to finish and make your sheets soaked. It's a unique and wonderful experience that needs to be in EVERYONE'S toy collection.
Wonderful of foreplay Makes you dripping wet Feels amazing
Needs lube to work properly Takes practice to get use to the motion
Rating:
Published:April 08, 2016
lizm
No votes for this review
lizm
This is an excellent toy for couples play, foreplay or masturbation. I think it's fabulous and even my husband is excited when I bring it to the bed. He really enjoys working it inside of me.
Glass Easy to clean Nubbed Spirals Ridged Temp play
None
Rating:
Published:May 07, 2015
Eva Schwaltz
extremely useful
Eva Schwaltz
The Pink Rotator is one of the cheaper options when it comes to “twister” style glass dildos. It's a solid toy that will be thoroughly enjoyed by anyone.
Flared base, body safe material, comes with storage pouch
Doesn’t stimulate the G-spot very well, not really for beginners
Rating:
Published:October 23, 2012
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Have you ever thought about what it would be like to juice your lover? To make their juices run out and all over, talk about wet play. The Pink Rotator juicer is a sure way to get those love juices flowing and your lover hot and ready. Perfect for couples play this juicer is great to use vaginally or anally. Experience the possibilities of juicer.
Small stature, perfect for experimenting, can be used vaginally or anally, varried texture.
A bit awkward for solo play.
Rating:
Published:October 21, 2012
Save 70%
Sweet Lola reviews
Price: $9.00 $30.00
 
 
 
 

Sweet Lola

G-spot dildos
Daddy'sSexKitten
useful
Daddy'sSexKitten
The Sweet Lola works great and feels amazing! Although my partner can reach my G-Spot with his fingers, I can not. This toy made it very easy for me to pleasure my sweet spot. This is a toy for everyone, whether beginner or experienced. It can be used in so many different ways depending on what you like and is easy to clean and store. My partner and I will continue to enjoy this product for a very long time!
Versatile, Easy to use, Sleek and smooth, Looped handle for control
Not enough texture
Rating:
Published:May 15, 2017
Promotions available
Charmer reviews
Price: $14.49 $28.99
 
 
 
 

Charmer

G-spot dildos
sXeVegan90
extremely useful
sXeVegan90
If you're a beginner to texture, g-spot/p-spot stimulation, or anal play, then the Charmer dildo may be the perfect option for you. Made from hygienically superior silicone, this ribbed toy is the perfect intro to all three. Features include a suction cup base and a flattened head to stimulate the g-spot in women or the p-spot in men.
Superior and velvety material Stimulating ribs and head Beginner-friendly
Not for all anatomies (g-spot/p-spot) Suction cup isn't great
Rating:
Published:April 24, 2017
Promotions available
Blue swirl G reviews
Price: $8.10 $54.00
 
 
 
 

Blue swirl G

Glass Dildos and Dildos from Natural Materials
LakeFairy
No votes for this review
LakeFairy
I was looking forward to this item from the moment I ordered it. I was not disappointed by this beautiful and smooth glass dildo!
Flared base, ability to heat/cool, good for beginners, & easy to clean
Must use lube, even if naturally you are very wet
lizm
No votes for this review
lizm
I am really pleased with this purchase. I have used this several times and can see it will continue to be a fav in our toy box. I have recommended it to friends and I would recommend it to anyone who is looking for a great priced dildo.
Glass, easy to clean, large head, length, curved
None
Rating:
Published:May 07, 2015
Vnessa
useful
Vnessa
I honestly wanted to love this toy, but it just fell a bit short for me. This dildo was not as comfortable as I had hoped it to be. I'm a little more sensitive on the inside and prefer a softer material. Just because the Blue Swirl G didn't tickle my innermost spots doesn't mean it won't rock yours off! The sale price is amazingly good, so it's a no-brainer to at least give it a shot.
Gorgeous, easy to clean, easy to use
Slippery when wet, base is a bit small
Rating:
Published:March 05, 2015
PeppermintPie
useful
PeppermintPie
The Blue Swirl G will find your G-spot and look beautiful doing it. It's a great piece, especially for the price, and highly recommended for those who have had trouble getting the right G-spot stimulation in the past.
Excellent G-spot stimulation Beautiful to look at
On the thinner side Flared base is a bit small
Rating:
Published:December 28, 2014
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
This is a great g-spot toy, at a great price. It is beautiful and sexy. It has worked for both my wife and my self. I highly recommend this to anyone looking for a g-spot or p-spot dildo.
price, materials, shape
none I can think of
Rating:
Published:May 17, 2013
Promotions available
Twisted pleasure reviews
Price: $13.50 $45.00
 
 
 
 

Twisted pleasure

Glass Dildos and Dildos from Natural Materials
Salesstar987
No votes for this review
Salesstar987
This item is definitely worth the purchase as it is easy to store, easy to use, highly aesthetic, and can be used in temperature play.
Easy to use, easy to clean, and aesthetic.
There is not enough g-spot simulation.
Rating:
Published:August 08, 2016
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Yet another gorgeous piece of glass to add to my growing collection. The color is deep and amazing, the textures can be felt but won't cause any discomfort and the larger head adds a distinct sensation to the initial thrust.
Hygienic Gorgeous Textured
None
Rating:
Published:June 30, 2013
Katelyn
useful
Katelyn
The Twisted Pleasure, a handmade creation by SSA glass, is a one-of-a-kind toy that will give the user pleasure - as it's both aesthetic and functional. Pyrex is amazing because you can heat, or cool, your toys to a preferred temperature and you can feel free to sterilize and share your toys, even with your non-fluid bonded partners!
Perfect coloring, Unique texture, Handmade, Flared base, Great material
Not O-ring compatible.
Rating:
Published:May 29, 2013
MikeyWayFan
useful
MikeyWayFan
The Twisted Pleasure is a good example of a glass toy. The design is attractive, the material is safe, and it's narrow enough to be used by someone who's new to glass dildos. Because this toy is both straight and rigid, it's not great for hard thrusting or deep insertion, but it's definitely worth a try if you're curious about playing with glass. And at a price of under $25, this toy should be affordable for most.
Safe, beautiful, affordable, good for beginners.
Not for deep penetration or intense thrusting.
Rating:
Published:May 22, 2013
angel42539
useful
angel42539
All in all, this glass dildo is great and I love forward to using others as well. The price is great, as too is the texture. I will continue to use this toy no matter what.
Great texture
None
Rating:
Published:May 22, 2013
Promotions available
Atlas reviews
Price: $14.49 $28.99
 
 
 
 

Atlas

Classic dildos and dongs
QueenPunky
No votes for this review
QueenPunky
In summary, this is a great product that I would tell a friend about. Its wonderful for anyone who is a beginner when it comes to adult toys, glass toys, and light anal play. What I enjoy most about the Atlas is how smooth it is; it has no bumps or ridges, which is another reason this toy would be great for beginners.
friction free masturbation, great for beginner anal masturbation
N/A
Rating:
Published:July 11, 2016
ctest100th
somewhat useful
ctest100th
Great for those new to thrusting or for those looking for a palette cleanser of sorts.It's made of smooth and safe glass. Overall a breathtaking experience.
Smooth, easy to use, safe, can be boiled, simple
May be too simple for some
Rating:
Published:March 13, 2014
curiousnwilling
No votes for this review
curiousnwilling
This is a good quality toy that is in a pretty color. However, the lack of any texture and its small size make this toy completely unmemorable. It just isn't that fun and I find myself using all my other toys instead of this one.
glass material is great for temperature play
lack of texture, no 'full' feeling
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2013
LuLu-Pop
useful
LuLu-Pop
The toy may be named after a Titan, but it sure is not the size of one. That is fine, because to me, the Atlas is a Titan to me. It's my first ever glass toy and insert-able toy, so it holds a place in my heart. It's great for beginners and newbies. It's good as a starter toy to use to work your way up to larger and thicker toys. The Atlas is simple, beautiful, and a great glass toy to add to anyone's collection.
+Good for beginners +Can use any kind of lube +Easy to clean +Storage bag
-Not so good for more experienced people -Have to be gentle when using it.
Rating:
Published:May 13, 2013
Bigguy Over There
useful
Bigguy Over There
This hard, blue shaft will have you wanting more glass. Its simple design is great for beginners but also good for anyone and everyone else who is looking to get into glass toys or is looking to expand their collection. It is great for G-spot and P-spot stimulation and very easy to care for and clean. It will last a lifetime. Not recommended if you require texture but great if you're looking for some temperature play.
Glass. Compatible with any lube. Easy care and cleaning. Great for beginners and temperature play.
Completely smooth (only a con if you like texture).
Rating:
Published:February 17, 2013
Promotions available
Blue spiral G reviews
Price: $7.50 $50.00
 
 
 
 

Blue spiral G

Glass Dildos and Dildos from Natural Materials
SabrinaBes
No votes for this review
SabrinaBes
This is what I expected and I still love it 2 years later; it's a staple for my fun drawer. I use it an average of 1 time a week.
Texture, head size, easy to clean
Loud if dropped on floor
Rating:
Published:July 11, 2016
Mecutie
useful
Mecutie
This dildo has great texture and is easy to clean. There's no muss or fuss with care or storage. It's a versatile toy. You can use it hot or cold or with vibrations. This dildo is all around new and exciting to me!
Nicely shaped tip, wonderful raised spirals for added pleasure
Hard (obviously), so no flexibility during maneuver
Rating:
Published:May 04, 2015
danegr01
extremely useful
danegr01
Bottom line, the Blue Spiral G is a basic but enjoyable glass dildo. The spirals make the toy pretty to look at, but usually don't provide much extra sensation. The large head might be uncomfortable for some, but overall, I quite enjoy it. I am glad that it was my introduction to glass toys.
Nonporous, pretty to look at, great for temperature play
Not as easy to clean as other glass toys
Rating:
Published:February 25, 2015
lil bit mn 28
useful
lil bit mn 28
The overall conclusion about this particular toy is that I would not buy any "glass" sex toys anymore. I did not enjoy the coolness or the feel of the glass. I much prefer my trusty "rubberlike" sex toys. However, the Blue Spiral G is a very beautiful piece of glass, and I am almost tempted to put it on display in my lighted china cabinet. If the whole family came over, for Thanksgiving or Christmas, and saw my dildo — wouldn't they be screaming!
Beautiful & functional Works with or without lube Compatible with all types of lubes
Drop this toy on a hard surface such as in your sink, and it might chip, or even shatter
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2015
grok
useful
grok
Overall, this glass dildo is well worth it. It is inexpensive and pretty in design, and glass is a body-safe material. Although I found the shape a bit uncomfortable for me, but for fifteen dollars, I definitely got my money's worth. If you like strange shapes and glass toys, then this is an ideal toy.
Inexpensive Pretty Unusual shape/texture Safe material
Base isn't flared enough for anal play Large head but narrow shaft is uncomfortable
Rating:
Published:December 14, 2014
Taffy tickler reviews
Price: $25.89 $36.99
 
 
 
 

Taffy tickler

cnspots
No votes for this review
cnspots
I thoroughly enjoy my taffy tickler and I reach for it often. There's hardly anything not to like about it, nice size, clean style, love the nubbins, easy to clean. I hope everyone has as much fun as I do with my taffy tickler.
There are so many pros, easy to clean, discreet, temperature play, medium size, nubbins
possible breaks
*Camoprincess*
extremely useful
*Camoprincess*
This will be my go-to when I want something different from my usual rabbits. The Taffy will be used when I want a different feel and different texture.
Can be sterilized Glass Silicone
None for me, some may not like the ticklers
Rating:
Published:July 18, 2012
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
The taffy tickler has won the award from me of the most interesting toy ever. This is because the uniqueness of the design and texture leave you confused, but still intrigued. I just can't seem to figure this toy out, but it still interests me.
Safe materials, temperature play, unique texture, and Sterilizable.
Texture is too intense for some and the groves in the taffy could harbor bacteria.
Rating:
Published:January 23, 2012
Defiledpixxy
useful
Defiledpixxy
This toy is wonderful. It provides a sensation of it's own and is definitely worth giving a try. It's easy to clean. It's hypoallergenic. It makes squirting orgasms a breeze. The only real con is that silicone nubs on the toy can make you sore.
I love the materials that this toy is made of. It is easy to clean and is hypoallergenic.
After a while the nubs on the toy can make you a little sore.
Rating:
Published:October 18, 2011
Kaysee
useful
Kaysee
If you are looking for a unique toy and have a little patience to find what works for you with this toy, this is a good one to try. If you are looking for something for frequent use and something easy to care for, I would recommend just getting a regular glass toy, not the Tickler.
length, width, glass
the ticklers are a little uncomfortable
Promotions available
Swell reviews
Price: $12.00 $40.00
 
 
 
 

Swell

G-spot dildos
lexical
useful
lexical
If you appreciate the sensation of the moment of penetration, this toy offers lovely, gentle stimulation for the vaginal opening, which is often overlooked. However, I would not necessarily recommend it as the most effective g-spot toy, since its curve is less dramatic than necessary and it is slightly too flexible to offer solid, insistent pressure.
Great handle design, nice material, gentle stimulation that mimics repeated penetration.
Too flexible to provide the intense g-spot pressure that I like.
Rating:
Published:March 03, 2016
10" classic dong reviews
Price: $6.99 $9.99
 
 
 
 

10" classic dong

Cherry21
No votes for this review
Cherry21
This toy is for anyone wanting to get stretched or take a lot of length. It can be a lot to take but with the right lubes it can be amazing to feel so full!!
Huge, wide, textured
Smelly, rubber material
Rating:
Published:February 12, 2016
Paradox
extremely useful
Paradox
Overall, I was really happy with everything about this toy, apart from the odor. I'd recommend this to those who are used to anal play. Those not experienced with this, might consider something smaller.
Easy to clean, fun to use, great texture.
Bad and strong odor, no suction cup or handle
Rating:
Published:February 17, 2013
insatiableRebel
somewhat useful
insatiableRebel
I love this toy. My partner is not this well endowed, and when he is not around, this bad boy is. Looks can be deceiving, but bigger is better in this case.
Length and thickness, comfortable to use.
Smell; clean with baking soda to draw out the chemical scent.
Rating:
Published:September 10, 2012
Tessa Taboo
extremely useful
Tessa Taboo
This dildo functions just like a dildo should. Unless the dang thing has barbed wire sticking out of it, it's pretty hard to give a dildo a bad review... unless you've smelled one like this. It would have gotten 5 stars if it wasn't for the smell.
Flexible, Realistic looking, Large (if you are into that), and fits in BonBon.
THE SMELL!!!
Rating:
Published:November 11, 2011
Steve of Eden
extremely useful
Steve of Eden
If you are looking for a cheaper toy and like girth, I would recommend buying this toy. Just use a condom or sleeve with it. Also, be careful when using anally.
Flexible, nice girth
Strong rubber/chemical odor, no handle/base
Rating:
Published:June 26, 2011
Ringed shaft reviews
Price: $16.09 $22.99
 
 
 
 

Ringed shaft

Tuesday
useful
Tuesday
This product probably would feel great if you can fit it inside you, but that's the problem. It's shimmery and beautiful but it's also just too large and too hard.
silicone lube compatible, non-toxic exterior, beautiful.
it's too big!
Rating:
Published:December 07, 2015
Medchic
useful
Medchic
This is probably not something for newbies, you might want to work up to this size and even then, if you're like me...you have to take your time and work into it! For the price, this is wonderful! The smooth texture entices you, but the size might frighten you.
Smooth and Big, Price is reasonable
Might be a little TOO big for some
Rating:
Published:December 07, 2015
RedHead
useful
RedHead
Be very careful before buying this. Since it is inexpensive the motivation to purchase it for a try will probably be higher. Don't let price be your motivation. Be very honest with yourself about what you are capable of. If very large toys are something you have already conquered then you will probably love this toy and give it more stars. However, beginners and newbies to toys with very large circumferences would be better off looking for other toy options. This is my reason for the 2 stars.
Women that can be stretched to large sizes would have some pros. For beginners there are no pros.
This toy is just too big, has no vibration to motivate during attempts, and can cause discomfort.
Rating:
Published:July 24, 2009