Glass dildo reviews. Expore glass dildos with reviews from Eden Community

Sort by
Total products: 210
Save 70%
Bumpy spiral double dong reviews
Price: $9.90 $33.00
 
 
 
 

Bumpy spiral double dong

Glass Dildos and Dildos from Natural Materials
Soundside46
No votes for this review
Soundside46
Good glass toy option for the price point. (If it is on sale) Double ends give you two options of stimulation and work well for prostate stimulation and g-spot.
Good all around glass toy. Works for anal or vaginal stimulation.
Glass toys are just too hard for some people.
Rating:
Published:September 11, 2018
aleong
useful
aleong
I think this is a great product for anyone. It's a great buy for the price, and I'm sure you'd have a lot of fun with it's design. It's made of a safe material, Pyrex glass, and is extremely easy to care for. What's best is the curved shaped of the product, and the raised design on the shaft of the toy which would give you double the fun!
Great design and safe material.
No packaging or additional details about this product.
Rating:
Published:September 09, 2010
Promotions available
Pink rotator reviews
Price: $22.99 $45.99
 
 
 
 

Pink rotator

Glass Dildos and Dildos from Natural Materials
NikitaMaxine
No votes for this review
NikitaMaxine
I enjoyed this very much, so I have no complaints other than the color which is just down to personal preferences.
The texture, the Handle, etc
The pink color is lol.
Karenina
No votes for this review
Karenina
Overall, I found this toy to be absolutely fantastic! While wary of the shorter length at first, I quickly forgot my concerns once my partner began turning the handle of the rotator. The coil around the shaft of the toy provides subtle twisting sensations while the overall feel of the entire toy rotating inside me left me quaking from all of the luxurious churning the toy created.
Easy to use Easy to clean Simple yet beautiful design Delicious churning sensations
Lack of color Shorter length G-spot stimulation varies depending on anatomy
Rating:
Published:February 10, 2015
Adriana Ravenlust
useful
Adriana Ravenlust
The Pink Rotator has no bells or whistles. It's an effective G-spotter for me, even with absolutely no effort on my part. It has a very specific use that produces a unique but not overwhelming sensation.
Easy to use, good weight, comes with pouch, easy to clean, non-porous, effective g-spotter
My arms are too short. Wait, that's my con. Color could be more vibrant.
Rating:
Published:August 22, 2010
Foxxy Kitty
extremely useful
Foxxy Kitty
If you REALLY want to get your juices flowing to the brim, the Pink Rotator will do the job! It will leave you gushing like crazy, even if you just turn the knob for only a couple of minutes. It is also pretty, fun and interesting to look at, which makes it aesthetically appealing as well as pleasurable. This toy will give you quite an intense orgasmic high, and also give you something to gawk and admire over for years to come!
Pretty, simple, small versatile size, lightweight
NONE!
Rating:
Published:August 04, 2010
Promotions available
Ocean bliss reviews
Price: $14.99 $29.99
 
 
 
 

Ocean bliss

Glass Dildos and Dildos from Natural Materials
NikitaMaxine
No votes for this review
NikitaMaxine
I loved this much and enjoy glass toys so much already, so I'm picky about my glass pleasures. I'm glad this toy was well made.
Textures and material
-
cheekyx
extremely useful
cheekyx
Nice big head, lacking in girth, nodules are great if you like a lot of texture! This toy being so pretty alone makes it worth the already inexpensive price.
Aesthetically pleasing, easy to clean
Too unnatural, nodules can be uncomfortable
Rating:
Published:April 28, 2016
Alison
useful
Alison
This item is worth it, every penny. A quality dildo that can bring you to a trembling orgasm without breaking the bank. This dildo mostly stands out in temperature play.
Easy to clean Will have you trembling from the orgasm Works for anal Temperature play
Bumps are not that stimulating
NinaLove
extremely useful
NinaLove
The Ocean Bliss is amazing. I was very skeptical about glass dildos until i met my match. She is absolutely beautiful, and feels so good. The more she is used, the more powerful the orgasms become. I am more than satisfied with my new best friend...
Gorgeous design, love the large head.
A bit too cold when you use it, unless you run water on it.
Rating:
Published:October 18, 2010
Domineight
useful
Domineight
A nice, sturdy toy. Great for people who are experienced with glass or other hard materials, but may be a bit intense for beginners. That said, it is an intense time, no batteries necessary!
Easy to store, easy to clean, easy to use, pretty, low maintenance
May be a bit much for beginners
Rating:
Published:August 31, 2010
Promotions available
French kiss reviews
Price: $26.49 $52.99
 
 
 
 

French kiss

Glass Dildos and Dildos from Natural Materials
KinkyClockwork
extremely useful
KinkyClockwork
This is by far the prettiest toy I own! I love using it on myself since the nubs and curve feel fantastic on my g-spot. However, as someone with carpal tunnel, the size, and shape of the handle (for lack of a better word for the curved tail) cause wrist pain. Also not the best toy for beginners or couples to use on each other - glass doesn't flex, obviously, and my husband had some issues jabbing me when he tried to use it on me. I really like this toy, but it does take some skill to use.
So Pretty! Yummy Feeling nobs and grooves. A perfect curve for g-spot stimulation.
Size is not ergonomic if you have carpal tunnel. Rigidity might not be best for all users
Rating:
Published:March 22, 2018
MissKee
No votes for this review
MissKee
If you are patient, curious, and interested in experimenting with ranges of sensation, you should not pass up this toy!
Beautiful and fantastic for g-spot and clitoral stimulation!
Not for anal play, and not great for aggressive and intense use.
Rating:
Published:November 28, 2017
milkbb
somewhat useful
milkbb
This strange, delightful design is not only beautiful as an aesthetic but also serves a pleasurable purpose. Could easily become a favorite in your collection if you give the delicious tentacle design a chance.
Great for beginners, orgasmic texture variety, beautiful design
None
Rating:
Published:May 18, 2016
edeneve
extremely useful
edeneve
If you're looking for a highly textured, discreet, weighty, unyielding glass dildo, French Kiss is all that. Plus, it's not too large, allowing for a comfortable experience given how hard glass toys are. And as an afterthought, it can be quite helpful to massage your aches and pains away.
highly textured; durability; weighty; aesthetically pleasing
none
Rating:
Published:May 18, 2016
U And M
somewhat useful
U And M
If you're looking for a glass toy that can be used for temp play and g-spot stimulation then this should work perfectly for you. It does not really do anything else but I don't think that is a downside. It is also quite beautiful and we are very happy with the purchase!
Beautiful, Glass Material, Easy Maintainance
A bit on the small side.
Rating:
Published:May 18, 2016
Save 50%
Pleasure wave glass wand reviews
Price: $9.99 $19.99
 
 
 
 

Pleasure wave glass wand

Glass Dildos and Dildos from Natural Materials
LovelyGirl93Official
extremely useful
LovelyGirl93Official
I really enjoy this toy and believe it is very beginner friendly. It is very slim with a wonderful g-spot curve to it and very easy to clean. Just be careful when thrusting because it can bruise others and try not to drop it on hard surfaces, it may damage it.
G-spot Glass Body safe Temperature play
Not good for rush thrusting Possible to damage it if dropped
Rating:
Published:November 22, 2017
ReverieReviews
extremely useful
ReverieReviews
Wanting a witty title that suits the toy, it was a difficult choice for me to pick between "Get Ready To Ride The Wave" and "No Need For Bells and Whistles." They both sum up my experience pretty nicely! "Riding the wave," so to speak, is a whole lot of fun! Additionally, the simple design of the toy just goes to show this wand doesn't need any special gimmicks to work some magic.
Incredible curve, lovely smooth texture, gorgeous coloring, water-proof
Base isn't flared, so no anal (not a problem for me but some people might enjoy multi-orifice toys!)
Rating:
Published:August 20, 2017
Sir
extremely useful
Sir
The Pleasure Wave Glass Wand is an ergonomic, aesthetically pleasing glass toy. Its size does not leave one wanting more, and it provides pleasurable g-spotting in use. Let's just say that it provides a "wave" of pleasure every time.
Pleasurable shape, hits the right spots, made of sterile glass, great price.
Can be cold if not warmed up.
Rating:
Published:October 14, 2015
Promotions available
Pink swirl G reviews
Price: $18.49 $36.99
 
 
 
 

Pink swirl G

Glass Dildos and Dildos from Natural Materials
Buzzpunkin
No votes for this review
Buzzpunkin
I’m glad I bought this toy. I like how it feels, but it probably will not earn the coveted ‘drawer next to the bed’ position. This is fun if you want to kink up the sexy time just a little though.
Holds temperature changes Can really feel ridges
Can’t be dropped off the bed
Rating:
Published:November 20, 2017
MamaKyky
useful
MamaKyky
An amazing toy for any man or woman who is looking to keep things fun and sophisticated. Definitely, recommend trying anal with this as well.
Double headed, swirl for texture, sleek and smooth
Might be too ribbed for beginners.
Rating:
Published:August 02, 2017
cheekyx
extremely useful
cheekyx
Worth the money because if you are new to g-spot play this toy is easy to use and feels amazing. The glass provides a completely different sensation than other materials and the head is nice and big.
Large head, easy to handle, nice length
Nothing other than the fact that I have to do all the work!
Rating:
Published:April 27, 2016
Promotions available
Pink heart glass dildo reviews
Price: $19.99 $39.99
 
 
 
 

Pink heart glass dildo

Anal probes
XOXOEvermore
useful
XOXOEvermore
This is so orgasmic and so smooth! I would buy this again but maybe in a star design with bumps on it. Heat play is my favorite, and I also like to cool it down at a time. I love the little case I store it in. My boyfriend thinks it's super cute and enjoys using it on me. This toy is super cleanable and is shatter resistant. This toy isn't junk to me; it's my new best bedroom friend other than my boyfriend!
Cute, Easy to clean, Discreet, Artsy, Bumpy, Smooth, Heat play, Shatter resistant, Fun
Not really anything I can think of? I really liked this toy!
Rating:
Published:October 26, 2017
sXeVegan90
extremely useful
sXeVegan90
A durable, safe, beginner friendly toy, the Pink Heart glass dildo is the perfect toy to fan your flames of love for glass toys. It's sleek design is perfect for those who are just starting out with glass, and is a non-intimidating introduction into the world of temperature play. Try this one out, and you'll be glad you did.
Easy cleanup Beginner friendly Durable glass
None
Rating:
Published:August 01, 2016
FarahM
extremely useful
FarahM
In summary, I absolutely love this toy and I will definitely be adding more glass to my collection. Very affordable, exciting, exhilarating, versatile and pleasurable. Not at all pliant.
Sleek, non-porous, hypo-allergenic, latex and Phthalates free.
not pliant/bendable, obviously being glass that's not an option.
Rating:
Published:October 08, 2015
vanessalee482
No votes for this review
vanessalee482
Definitely worth it - I have never had an easier time orgasming with any other toy! The ridges are wonderful and add to the experience of masturbating. Very reasonable price as well. It is easy to clean and take care of.
Easy to use and clean Great orgasms!
Some people may not like the heart shaped handle, but I like it.
Rating:
Published:July 24, 2015
Save 70%
Red cyclone wand reviews
Price: $9.90 $33.00
 
 
 
 

Red cyclone wand

Glass Dildos and Dildos from Natural Materials
mudpie
extremely useful
mudpie
Gorgeous and effective—what's not to love? Two distinct sensations in one beautiful package equals my very favorite toy. Highly recommended!
Beautiful design, textured feel, great size and girth
The hardness of glass may not be for everyone
Rating:
Published:October 15, 2017
Meihana
useful
Meihana
I think the the Cyclone wand was worth it and it has given me the confidence to buy another glass toy.
Easy wash with soap and water, no sticky feeling, own storage bag, no fuzzys
No care/ instruction information
Rating:
Published:March 28, 2016
Violet.Flame
somewhat useful
Violet.Flame
This Red Cyclone Wand is a highly functional dildo. It could also be used as an art display since it has a very pretty design and a not-so-phallic look. Every toy lover should at least have one glass dildo in their toy chest.
Easy to hide Hot/cold temperature play Easy cleanup
None
Rating:
Published:September 03, 2014
PrincessB
worth reading, but not useful
PrincessB
I love the little nubbins and temperature options...I would definitely buy this toy again, and have recommended it to a friend.
Beautiful glass toy
For me, longer would be better, hard to hold on to it when used.
Rating:
Published:January 16, 2014
Save 85%
Amethyst reviews
Price: $8.40 $56.00

Color: Blue

Select color

 
 
 
 

Amethyst

Glass Dildos and Dildos from Natural Materials
Explosive Couple
No votes for this review
Explosive Couple
Ladies, do yourself a favor and get yourself one of these! Especially if you've never used glass at all, much less never experienced glass that was heated and/or chilled sliding past your clit, which came around and tickled your happy little box! Cheap, straight forward, cute toy that will give you orgasm after orgasm.
Stimulates the G-spot Comfortable Easy cleanup Very affordable
A little small girth wise The bulb could be a bit larger
Rating:
Published:August 15, 2017
Ms.Terious
No votes for this review
Ms.Terious
If you've been playing with the idea of starting up with glass or, maybe, you just want to add something a little different to you collection, look no further. You can't beat the price, on sale or at full price. Always affordable. It's like adding a piece of art to your collection. It's simply beautiful to look at as well!
Temp play, waterproof, easily sanitized,G-Spot stimulation, great for couples and solo play
Difficult for me to stay quiet while using it, have to change my sheets more often
SassyBree
No votes for this review
SassyBree
This is above all one of the only toys I can honestly say I will never get rid of. It's glass so it'll last forever (unless it falls on a hard floor and breaks) and it's easy to keep clean. I also don't have to worry about it randomly starting to vibrate and alerting anyone I'm traveling with to its existence which is a nice relaxer.
Best non-vibrating toy that I've ever bought as it has it all!
I wish that they had a slightly thicker version.
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2016
Infidel
extremely useful
Infidel
This is definitely a toy I would recommend. Although it may look a little on the weak side, once you experiment with it a little bit and get the hang of it, it can give you some pretty wicked orgasms- over, and over again. Amazing for solo or partner play, and I couldn't choose a favorite if I had to. This toy's looks are deceiving, and it has more to offer than you would expect. Also the pink and purple colors are adorable!
Easy to clean Fun to Experiment with Great G-spot Orgasms
Takes some time to get the hang of
Rating:
Published:September 15, 2015
Pizzarella
No votes for this review
Pizzarella
All-in-all, the Amethyst was barely even a blip on the radar for me. It was uncomfortable, too short to really to much of anything, and designed only for people with a very specific type of anatomy, of which I do not have. I definitely will not be recommending this toy any time soon.
discreet artistic/whimsical design light compact hypoallergenic easy to care for g-spot curve
short only for shallow g-spots uncomfortable pointy boring lacking versatility
Rating:
Published:May 15, 2015
Save 50%
Candy swirls reviews
Price: $12.49 $24.99
 
 
 
 

Candy swirls

Glass Dildos and Dildos from Natural Materials
princesslayla
No votes for this review
princesslayla
This item is really good for people looking to try glass toys for the first time and for people who are interested in experimenting with temperature play.
Glass, Temperature play, girthy balls on one end
Would be nice if there were a little more girth overall
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2017
sXeVegan90
extremely useful
sXeVegan90
Candy Swirls by Eden is a fun, durable, and body safe toy for all levels of experience. While those on the more advanced side may find this toy a bit boring, it is still a nice toy to have in your collection, as users will find it's great for temperature play and for teasing themselves or their partners. It's also a beautiful wand of pleasure to the eyes with its deep red swirls and luscious white glass.
Durable Great for beginners to glass Slender (may be a con for some)
No curve for G-spot stimulation Slender (may be a pro for some)
Rating:
Published:March 25, 2016
Save 85%
OMGspot reviews
Price: $10.05 $67.00
 
 
 
 

OMGspot

Glass Dildos and Dildos from Natural Materials
Paola Pettina
No votes for this review
Paola Pettina
My experience with this toy was not so memorable, but I don't want to put the things down so much because it's a personal thing. A beginner could find it far more satisfying than I did, and I also loved the design of the product anyway. Furthermore, I've only tried it in my vagina, but I suspect that an anal use must not be that bad!
Design, easy to use, easy to clean, discreet storage
No packaging or instruction manual, cheap purse quality, G-spot end is too small
Rating:
Published:May 16, 2017
genericgerm
No votes for this review
genericgerm
This is the best toy in my collection. Durable, comfortable, safe, and dependable make this pretty toy a staple. Glass has a sensational power, the smoothness of the entire toy makes me feel truly wonderful. It's cool, but not cold, and makes for a sweet, blissful entry. The slight flares wow and easily massages my g spot. It's so very gentle. <3
Smooth Ergonomic
I can't buy it in every color to make a favorite toy rainbow
Rating:
Published:May 13, 2015
Promotions available
Rainbow heart reviews
Price: $19.99 $39.99
 
 
 
 

Rainbow heart

Glass Dildos and Dildos from Natural Materials
blondegirl17
No votes for this review
blondegirl17
Overall, it's a great toy and more than worth the money spent. I love this toy, and you won't be disappointed, trust me!
Easy to grip handle, bumps create a great sensation!
The only problem I had was how big it is and how tight I stay. But that's not the toy's fault.
Rating:
Published:March 23, 2017
Just Steph
somewhat useful
Just Steph
I definitely think this product is worth the price, sale or not. I mean a great dildo, that not only pleases you sexually but also appealing to the eye, and the great red velvet storage bag that it comes in...wonderful.
I love the nubs. I absolutely love the glass dildos.
It's straight so not going to hit your g-spot.
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2015
SweetestAngelGoneBad
extremely useful
SweetestAngelGoneBad
I love that it can be sterilized with ease. The stimulation is wonderful from the hardness and the colorful nubs. The little nubs can stimulate the g-spot wonderfully. The downfall is you easily bruise your insides if not using caution while thrusting.
Can be sterilized and is perfect for stimulation
Can bruise cervix if not using caution.
Rating:
Published:August 09, 2010
Promotions available
Deep water G reviews
Price: $20.99 $41.99
 
 
 
 

Deep water G

Glass Dildos and Dildos from Natural Materials
sultryone
useful
sultryone
It's glass, which means it can be used at a range of temperatures. When it's girls' night out, and my girlfriend stays over she likes it frozen, we wet it before going out for dinner and drinks and later when we get home and are feeling good from our drinks we take it out of the freezer and OMG!!! Yes, it's very cold, but when it hits my hot clit, it's instant orgasm. We also use it between each other at the same time.... all I can say it's WOW.. It is well worth the purchase.
Easy clean up Texture on the toy Nice tip that hits the right spots
Could be a little longer
Rating:
Published:February 22, 2017
Chiaroscuro Siren
No votes for this review
Chiaroscuro Siren
This item is totally worth trying, I found it to be super stimulating and exciting. It makes me want to try more glass dildos.
Good for new glass dildo users
Not safe for anal use
Rating:
Published:March 17, 2016
Save 85%
Ruby G reviews
Price: $7.95 $53.00
 
 
 
 

Ruby G

Glass Dildos and Dildos from Natural Materials
Crackanater
No votes for this review
Crackanater
Overall the experience with this toy was a bit of a disappointment and I only used it twice I think. I'm hoping that I just got a badly made one and that the others out there match the picture in the description, because that design looks like it would work very well.
Long, not too thick Easy to clean glass
Maybe it was just mine, but the curved end was a bit too "sharp"
Rating:
Published:September 30, 2016
blkberryGirl
No votes for this review
blkberryGirl
Ruby G is perfect for beginners looking for something straight-forward, cheap and simple. The simplicity of this toys allows for it to be used by anyone in a multitude of places.
easy to clean, great for beginners, can use hot or cold
tilted end a bit pointy, if you want girth this is not the toy for you,
Rating:
Published:February 04, 2014
PropertyOfPotter
extremely useful
PropertyOfPotter
The Ruby G is a nice, basic option for someone who's just starting out with a glass piece. The surface is smooth and the size is comfortable, even for someone who hasn't had a lot of toy experience. The two different ends provide different types of stimulation, which really makes this seem like two toys in one. While the curved tip might be a little too pointy, the bulbous end makes up for that.
- Basic - Double-Ended - Beginner Friendly - Great Material
- Too Small/Basic For Some - Won't Work With Everyone's Anatomy - Pointy Tip
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2013
curiousnwilling
useful
curiousnwilling
As far as glass toys go, this one is just really boring. The lack of texture on the shaft of the toy mixed with the painful point of the nub just make this a no go for me.
Cheap price, great material
Painful on G-spot, forgettable texture
Rating:
Published:May 29, 2013
ToyGeek
extremely useful
ToyGeek
Anyone seeking to locate their a-spot and explore the sensations that area is capable of producing will find the Ruby G ideally suited to that task. As a g-spot toy, on the other hand, it fails to shine.
Perfect for stimulating the a-spot. Safe material. Attractive deep orange color.
As a g-spot toy, it's ineffective and hard to use.
Rating:
Published:October 14, 2012
Promotions available
Love journey reviews
Price: $18.49 $36.99
 
 
 
 

Love journey

Glass Dildos and Dildos from Natural Materials
slsarkany
extremely useful
slsarkany
Although I broke my first Love Journey, I love this toy so much that I'm buying another one immediately. If you like g-spot stimulation, lack of texture, handles, and glass, this could be the perfect toy for you. Just be careful not to drop it on a hard surface.
-G-spot stimulation -Easy to sanitize -Good handle shape
-Glass can break
Rating:
Published:July 26, 2016
milkbb
extremely useful
milkbb
I would most definitely advise newcomers to glass toys to perhaps think this toy over before purchasing. While it is fun, it definitely takes some skill and experience to really get it right. It also might not be suited for all vagina shapes, meaning the curve might be too intense for your canal. I, personally, would not buy this toy again if it were to break, but I do love it while I have it.
Shape tailored for quick g-spot stimulation, bulb fits perfectly against g-spot
The rapid size change between the shaft and tip makes navigating this toy a bit challenging
Rating:
Published:May 12, 2016
Little-CiCi
No votes for this review
Little-CiCi
No need to worry about the lack of texture. It's cute, safe for all body areas, easy to clean and inexpensive. We absolutely love all the features of this magnificent toy.
Inexpensive, cute, easy to clean, durable
Packaging
Lvstoplay
extremely useful
Lvstoplay
The Love Journey is a nice glass dildo, with a cute heart shaped handle. It's easy to care for and to use. It comes wrapped in bubble wrap inside of a velvet storage bag.
Nice handle
None?
Rating:
Published:October 21, 2015
Luving Husband
No votes for this review
Luving Husband
Though this one has no texture, the bulb at the end seems to do the trick, I don't think you'll be disappointed!
Great size, love the handle, round bulb at end for a pounding session.
I can't say anything bad!
Rating:
Published:February 09, 2015
Save 70%
Sweetheart wand reviews
Price: $14.10 $47.00
 
 
 
 

Sweetheart wand

Classic dildos and dongs
QueenPunky
No votes for this review
QueenPunky
In short, this is great for a beginner both vaginally and anally, hold temperature well, and is very easy to clean.
Great for beginners, beautifully made, easy to clean.
N/A
Rating:
Published:July 12, 2016
Promotions available
Rainbow nubby wand reviews
Price: $14.99 $29.99
 
 
 
 

Rainbow nubby wand

Glass Dildos and Dildos from Natural Materials
Cherry
extremely useful
Cherry
This toy is still my wife's favorite thrusting toy, even over all of her vibrators! The temperature play really gets her going, and the nubs do a great job of stimulating all her nether-parts.
Easy to use, pretty, and safe
Its length might take some getting used to when used with a partner.
LovingIt
useful
LovingIt
It's simple to use, easy to care for, and will make your toes curl. It's discreet and it will be kept close to my bed for a long time.
Nubs Simple Easy to use
Potentially breakable
PolyGrrl
No votes for this review
PolyGrrl
For $12 this toy is worth adding to your collection for texture and material alone. I would buy it again
Big (6+ in) Texture Material
Nubs can be rough for newbies
Rating:
Published:June 28, 2015
OpenMindedInOhio
useful
OpenMindedInOhio
This is a fair priced glass dildo. Although I have not had a great experience with it, don't be discouraged from trying Pyrex toys.
Durable, easy to clean, and appealing to look at
Has very little potential in g-spot stimulation
Rating:
Published:August 10, 2010
Promotions available
G-spot cherry swirl reviews
Price: $20.99 $41.99
 
 
 
 

G-spot cherry swirl

Glass Dildos and Dildos from Natural Materials
PolyLove
extremely useful
PolyLove
The Cherry Swirl Double Ended G-Spot Glass dildo is beautifully crafted and anal safe. One end can be used for g-spot or p-spot stimulation, while the other end makes a great anal plug or short, classic vaginal dildo. It's easy to clean or sterilize and comes with its own storage pouch.
+ G/P-Spot Stimulation + Durable + Easy to Clean + Double-Ended
- Straight End May Not Be Enough For Some - Not Good For PinPoint Stimulation of G/P-Spot
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2016
Promotions available
Gold laced G reviews
Price: $20.99 $41.99
 
 
 
 

Gold laced G

Glass Dildos and Dildos from Natural Materials
BsexC
No votes for this review
BsexC
This golden laced dildo is simply perfect. Curved, textured, easy to clean. Can be used for vaginal and anal play. All around great toy!!
Great texture, easy to clean, curved
Stiff
Rating:
Published:April 25, 2016
Sammi
extremely useful
Sammi
The Gold Laced G is a lovely and functional glass dildo. The gold lattices surround the shaft and add texture that feels like ribbing when inserted. The size, length, and base lend themselves to both vaginal and anal play. Although the curve may not be enough for g-spot stimulation, overall this is pleasurable to use.
Made of glass, beautiful design and color, suitable for both vaginal and anal play.
Not harness compatible, texture may be too much for some, g-spot angle may not work for all users.
Rating:
Published:July 30, 2010
Icicles No. 18 reviews
Price: $36.39 $51.99
 
 
 
 

Icicles No. 18

p-poppin
No votes for this review
p-poppin
Perfect for an experienced user, ready to get down to business. Easy to clean and nice packaging to store it in. All in all, great product.
Loved the nubs
Expert toy
Rating:
Published:April 18, 2016
RavingSockMonkey
useful
RavingSockMonkey
While Icicles No 18 is not for the faint of heart or beginners, this amazing g-spotter is a must have for the glass or texture enthusiast. Be sure to have lube and a towel handy, and get ready for a thigh quivering, messy experience!
Nice G-Spot curve, loads of texture, fat head, double bulbous end is lovely, intense!
Might be too intense for some, needs lube, head size may be too much, not very beginner friendly
ImaGodiva
extremely useful
ImaGodiva
The Icicles No. 18 by Pipedream is a beautiful, large glass dildo. It is perfect for G-spot use, or just to hold up to the sunlight and gaze at (the G-spot use is more likely to cause orgasm, however). The only other Icicles dildo I have is No. 8, which is quite a bit narrower and smaller. It has its uses, but No. 18 is much more stimulating and satisfying. I will be buying more Icicles, for sure.
Beautiful, handmade Intense curve for G-spot use Pronounced bumps add texture
May be too thick and too textured for some Very heavy
Rating:
Published:June 10, 2013
Rune2484
somewhat useful
Rune2484
This is a great toy for anyone who likes toys that are a little bit on the larger side, glass fanatics, and anyone who appreciates a good nubby texture.
Great for temperature play, great weight, easy to clean, really pretty
Too many nubs on the shaft
Rating:
Published:May 25, 2013
doowop
extremely useful
doowop
Meet the glass dildo that put my other dildos to shame. Big, textured, and ready to pack a punch, this glass dildo is great for experienced glass users who have been wanting just a little more from their toys. The texture is so pronounced and out of this world that it demands an orgasm from me every time.
Textured, girthy, artistic
No included storage pouch
Rating:
Published:May 20, 2013