Realistic dildo reviews. Read Eden reviews on realistic dildos

Sort by
Total products: 228
Promotions available
Handheld realistic jelly reviews
Price: $14.99 $29.99
 
 
 
 

Handheld realistic jelly

Realistic dildos
 NikitaMaxine
No votes for this review
NikitaMaxine
Overall, it's very well-built it's just a little odd to me. The way the bottom is it looks like it's meant to be like pegged on a strap-on or something, but it has no ability to be used as a strap-on. I honestly did enjoy the product overall but honestly, it's not something I would normally choose myself because of the way it's shaped, but it's definitely going to stay part of my collection the tip is very nice compared to the tips on some of the other items.
Has a very pretty color to it and the TPR material is amazing.
It's a little too stiff for me in my opinion like it's almost as hard as a rock.
Rating:
Published:August 20, 2018
Promotions available
Inflatable realistic cock reviews
Price: $29.99 $59.99
 
 
 
 

Inflatable realistic cock

Realistic dildos
Starlight Requiem
No votes for this review
Starlight Requiem
This is an easy item for anyone to play with. Beginners can use this to increase the size they are capable of taking, while experienced players can easily turn to it to get a bigger size for their stimulation. Cleanup is a breeze and the whole thing packs away easily.
*Easy to work with *Great for stretching yourself
*Hollow interior *Inflation isn't really uniform
Rating:
Published:August 02, 2018
Promotions available
Jelly realistic dildo with suction cup reviews
Price: $15.99 $31.99
 
 
 
 

Jelly realistic dildo with suction cup

Realistic dildos
Soundside46
No votes for this review
Soundside46
It is a good large suction cup dildo to add to a collection. It will probably not be your everyday go-to choice. This dildo is inexpensive and worth a shot if you want to try something larger.
Big, soft but firm with a good suction cup.
Might be too big for some women and way too big for anal.
Rating:
Published:July 17, 2018
xSckitx
extremely useful
xSckitx
If you're looking for something with a good size for a cheap price, this is great. It can be used in bed, in the shower, pretty much anywhere. Easy to store away, and no one will know it's there!
Great size, love the suction cup, easy to clean
Could be packaged a bit more discreetly
Rating:
Published:April 26, 2017
MrClark
extremely useful
MrClark
I was excited about bringing this toy into the bedroom; however, due to the fact that it's not enjoyable for us to use due to its size, it's not a great toy for us. Having the toy in hand and our experience with it so far, I definitely think it would be a great toy for individuals who need a larger toy to be satisfied.
Large Realistic features
Large Overly firm material
Rating:
Published:July 14, 2016
Dat Mary
useful
Dat Mary
The Product works very well/ works as it is intended to. I find other suction cup toys that I have owned did not stick to anything and you get a huge bang for your buck literally LOL
girth length and price
melting and the slight rubbery smell but the first con was really my fault.
Rating:
Published:May 11, 2016
*Spank-me*
extremely useful
*Spank-me*
Overall, I really love this toy. Easily washable with soap and water or a safe toy cleaner. Can be used solo, with a partner or on your partner.
Huge size, soft, firm for thrusting
Size may be too big for some
Rating:
Published:April 05, 2016
Promotions available
Jumbo joy reviews
Price: $39.99 $79.99
 
 
 
 

Jumbo joy

Realistic dildos
Starlight Requiem
No votes for this review
Starlight Requiem
Beginners should approach with caution and look towards items of lesser length to build themselves up to the Jumbo Joy. Those who have played with 10" toys or longer in the past will probably find themselves having a lot of fun with this item.
*Hits deep inside you
*Can be painful if shoved in too far, too fast
Rating:
Published:July 15, 2018
Promotions available
Soft skin flexing dildo reviews
Price: $19.99 $39.99
 
 
 
 

Soft skin flexing dildo

Realistic dildos
Soundside46
No votes for this review
Soundside46
Overall we are satisfied with the product, but if it has been a more expensive item, we would have given it a lesser rating.
Good size, felt realistic
Did not hold the form as described
Rating:
Published:July 12, 2018
Starlight Requiem
No votes for this review
Starlight Requiem
This one has been one of the best dildos I have come across in my time with Eden. Using this one last night was probably the closest I have ever been to a mind-blowing orgasm that left my body weak. I think that anyone would benefit from having this toy in their collection.
*Great Texture *Flexible
*Suction Cup is somewhat weak
Rating:
Published:February 08, 2017
Promotions available
Girthy giant reviews
Price: $54.99 $109.99
 
 
 
 

Girthy giant

Realistic dildos
Starlight Requiem
No votes for this review
Starlight Requiem
Beginners, back away. Advanced users may still need to proceed with caution if they haven't used anything approaching this size recently, or ever. The Giant is for all those who crave intense fullness and being gaped open to your limit. Caution should always be used until you know you can handle it, naturally.
*Tremendous size *Realistic look
*Way too big for beginners or average users
Rating:
Published:May 16, 2018
mica123
No votes for this review
mica123
All in all, the Girthy Giant is not a bad dildo. He definitely takes some getting used to. I am taking my time with it, and I know I’ll be able to get him if not all the way in, at least part way. If you order this, do not give up working with it. You may just surprise yourself with how fun it is!
The design is by far the best Pro, easy to clean, easy to store
Need to be very advanced to use this toy, maybe a smaller head working to flare out
Rating:
Published:February 27, 2018
Promotions available
Inflatable realistic dildo reviews
Price: $23.49 $46.99
 
 
 
 

Inflatable realistic dildo

Realistic dildos
mica123
No votes for this review
mica123
Overall, this inflatable dildo is fun to use. It is great for advanced toy users and can fill the void that most toys can’t in girth.
Thick, filling when pumped up
Not enough texture
Rating:
Published:May 11, 2018
Bama chik
No votes for this review
Bama chik
I would recommend this toy for a more advanced user. This toy takes some getting used to. The squeeze bulb is a little hard to operate and the button is on the side and can be hard to reach to release the air.
No batteries No power cord
The color No vibration
Rating:
Published:April 26, 2018
Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Offering a unique way to change the diameter at a moment's notice, the Inflatable Realistic Dildo can go from 5" in circumference all the way to slightly over 7". While the dildo has a strong latex scent, the toy should be easy for beginners to operate with no problem. Additionally, the deflated size is likely the perfect starting point for many people while the inflated size will offer a lovely stretch for those who are into it.
Easy to operate, Safety deflate works great, Comfortable deflated size for most people
Strong latex scent, Loses realistic design when inflated
Rating:
Published:April 10, 2018
Promotions available
Romeo dual density dildo reviews
Price: $39.99 $79.99
 
 
 
 

Romeo dual density dildo

Realistic dildos
MrWishyWashy
No votes for this review
MrWishyWashy
I am not sure I would recommend this dildo. There are so many more out there that I am sure would be more pleasurable.
Somewhat lifelike Easy to clean
Rigid Bad smell
Rating:
Published:May 07, 2018
Mistress Lizzie
extremely useful
Mistress Lizzie
Are you ready to set out on a sexy, realistic fantasy? This product might be just the right fit for you. It gives you the various option of where to use it outside of just a sexy bedroom scene by taking into the bathroom. With its suction cup, it makes it hands-free, and you can only lean back and enjoy yourself. Whether you want a sexy bathroom scene or just something to spice it up this product could be the perfect fit for you.
Realistic textured, doesn't require batteries, easy to use, O-ring compatible, waterproof
Slight smell when opening the box
Rating:
Published:April 12, 2018
MissKee
extremely useful
MissKee
I think for someone looking for a buddy in the shower, this toy is phenomenal. It's discreet, with a delightful texture, and the suction cup gives you a large range of options for use on your own or with a partner! The material gives you a few hurdles for maintenance and safe usage, but even if only used a handful of times, it's definitely worth it.
Strong suction cup, delightful realistic texture, and harness compatible!
Porous material, with a lingering odor.
Rating:
Published:January 16, 2018
Promotions available
Bandit reviews
Price: $110.39 $137.99

Color: Caramel

Select color

 
 
 
 

Bandit

Realistic dildos
timeofyourlife
useful
timeofyourlife
This is a really good toy if you're seeking out that realistic, full, bareback feeling and want something without a lot of maintenance. It delivers exactly what it promises.
Realistic, easy to clean, modest base, good size
No suction, very "grippy" material that makes a lot of stuff cling to it
Jenocide
extremely useful
Jenocide
Partner and I love this toy and don't plan on looking for another. Wonderful material, great size and texture and multi-use!
Harness compatible Great material Good size and texture
Non-discreet packaging May not be large enough for some users
Rating:
Published:July 07, 2015
Minxy
extremely useful
Minxy
Bandit is a true multipurpose dildo that feels realistically fantastic! Bandit conquers anal, harness play, solo or couples use and does it safely. It really is an investment in pleasure that is well worth the expense!
VixSkin silicone, Realistic g-spot stimulation, Filling.
None, other than it mat be too large for some.
Rating:
Published:November 05, 2010
Kong the realistic reviews
Price: $55.99
 
 
 
 

Kong the realistic

goodvibrations
No votes for this review
goodvibrations
This toy is a good option, but make sure you take into account the material it is made of and use it safely.
Size Realistic
Smell Material
Rating:
Published:March 23, 2018
Handsome realistic dildo reviews
Price: $18.99 $37.99
 
 
 
 

Handsome realistic dildo

TheeGirlNextDoor
No votes for this review
TheeGirlNextDoor
I honestly love this guy so much! He is a great deal and solid dildo. The suction cup has worked very well on many flat surfaces. He is super easy to clean and is very long lasting. The only thing about him that may be a turn off to some is that he does not have that realistic skin feel. He will always be my go-to dildo; he was well worth the price. He gets the job done and always pleases me.
Long life cycle Easy to clean Big head
Doesn't feel like real skin Heavy
Rating:
Published:March 15, 2018
Arren
extremely useful
Arren
There's just too much wrong with this one for me to give it any more than 3 stars. It could have been great; it could have been a contender. Alas, something seems to have gone terribly awry.
Good color and design
Too firm, too stiff, weird odor and taste, will not pass a squeeze test.
Rating:
Published:August 02, 2017
PolyLove
extremely useful
PolyLove
Overall it's a great toy for its intended purpose. It is versatile, easy to use, easy to clean, and a great toy to start with if you want to explore penetration. It can be used solo, with a partner, suctioned to a wall, etc. There are multiple ways to use the Handsome Realistic Dildo, and it's great for exploring with.
+ Easy to use + Easy to clean + Does what it's designed to do
- Too rigid - Too small
Rating:
Published:July 08, 2017
Lucky8
useful
Lucky8
Given the price point, this is all in all a good dildo to add to your collection if you are looking for a realistic look and works well for beginners as the toy is not overly large. The smell is probably the main drawback but if that doesn't bother you this is a great buy.
Realistic look and feel Good suction cup hold Vaginal and anal use
Strong plastic smell May be too rigid Top of the head can poke and cause discomfort
Rating:
Published:February 08, 2017
Vnessa
extremely useful
Vnessa
Are you wanting to add creativity to your bag of tricks? Looking for something a little more versatile? Try a realistic dildo that you can place anywhere your heart desires. Take your pleasure and own it. Straddle it, slide up to it, back into it, grab it and thrust it! How do you need and want it? Vaginally or anally, it's your call with this one.
Easy care Great Suction Realistic Perfect Size
A little too firm Not Bullet compatible
Rating:
Published:June 27, 2016
Save 40%
Clear realistic dildo reviews
Price: $17.39 $28.99
 
 
 
 

Clear realistic dildo

Realistic dildos
Orgasms & Pearls
No votes for this review
Orgasms & Pearls
I was really looking forward to trying this dildo both on its own & with a clit vibe. Both ways really packed a punch and it didn’t let me down!
Textured Flared base Easy to care
None
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2018
Annabel Lee
No votes for this review
Annabel Lee
This dildo is an extremely solid choice for almost anyone and is sure to please across the board. It would be most suitable for someone looking for a dildo with pronounced features and a simple look.
Look Size and shape Easy to clean and take care of
No flared base or other handhold for thrusting.
Rating:
Published:July 22, 2016
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
If you're looking to experiment with more realistic toys without breaking the bank, this is a great choice if you like a lot of texture. The overly pronounced head won't be for everyone, but most users will be able to get a good ride out of this one.
Not a lint trap, lots of texture, material will last a long time, good for trying realistic shapes
Lots of texture, crevices can be difficult to clean
Rating:
Published:May 30, 2016
Promotions available
Dual density silicone dildo reviews
Price: $22.49 $44.99
 
 
 
 

Dual density silicone dildo

Realistic dildos
sXeVegan90
extremely useful
sXeVegan90
Realistically sculpted for maximum pleasure and an enhanced experience, this dual-density dildo is the perfect choice for a beginner to anal or vaginal use. It is soft, squishy, and includes a suction cup for hands-free fun in the bedroom or shower. Just slap this toy on a flat surface and ride on it.
Beginner friendly Body safe material Strong suction cup
Not for size queens/kings
Rating:
Published:January 22, 2018
Mistress Lizzie
extremely useful
Mistress Lizzie
If you are looking for a toy, you can take almost anywhere this dildo may be your perfect match. Its soft body and diverse nature allow to pleasure yourself in many ways. This toy allows you to have fun solo or bring your partner in to enjoy the fun. It complements other products as well, such as harnesses and even restraints. You have the freedom to choose what you want to do without the hassle of batteries.
Soft, realistic, diverse, no batteries
No instructions
Rating:
Published:January 22, 2018
Promotions available
Mini realistic reviews
Price: $13.99 $27.99
 
 
 
 

Mini realistic

Realistic dildos
Starlight Requiem
No votes for this review
Starlight Requiem
This is a perfect toy for toy virgins, whether anal or otherwise. The short length is far less intimidating than most toys. And the thickness of the toy isn't much more than an average cock. The balls at the base of the toy make it ideal for anal play and prevent losing the toy within yourself. Advanced users will probably want to move on to other items more suited to their personal tastes. Those new to toys could work well with this one.
*Realistic feel while inside you *Easy to manipulate
*Length may be a put off for some *Can slip out of a tight hole
Rating:
Published:January 18, 2018
John Holmes UR3 cock reviews
Price: $86.99
 
 
 
 

John Holmes UR3 cock

Realistic dildos
TheLovelyCouple
useful
TheLovelyCouple
This item was definitely worth the purchase. Just feeling the weight of the box, it came in gave my wife and me an insight on the evening we were going to have. The size and girth of this toy are magnificent, and a must-have for all willing to be a little adventurous in the bedroom.
Large(In length and girth), Strong Suction Cup, Flesh-like Material, Well Made
Needs to be very well taken care of
Rating:
Published:January 14, 2018
Svenson
useful
Svenson
Overall, I am satisfied with this toy for the most part. Although the size is fun, I need to warm up before using it since it is such a large toy. If you neglect the upkeep, the texture of the toy becomes unpleasant and small tears will form. If you want a low maintenance toy, this isn't it. If you don't mind the upkeep of this toy or pacing yourself while messing around with a really big dick that you like, then you will be more than satisfied with this dildo.
Large Easy to grip Aesthetically pleasing
Possibly too large Not the safest material High maintenance
Rating:
Published:December 15, 2014
Josh32381
somewhat useful
Josh32381
I never came so hard in my life. It's definitely a must own for everyone's collection. It's probably the only toy we will wear out and need to replace by buying another.
Works great with harnesses, low odor, really soft but firm.
Maybe a bit big for some
mkj02
useful
mkj02
Great realistic dildo for someone who wants length and girth! Go big and get the BIG O! This dildo will fill you up and allow you to hit it many ways with its suction cup bottom. Let your husband tease you with it and then take control by using it deep inside you while stretching you out to orgasm!
BIG, long, thick, suction cup
Can be too big for some but try it!
Rating:
Published:July 31, 2012
Breezy527
somewhat useful
Breezy527
Lots of lube and patience will be needed for this toy at first. Hopefully, one day we will be able to use it as a dildo and not just as a center piece.
Good smell Nice Texture Fun to look at
Huge Difficult to keep fuzzies and other particles off.
Promotions available
Caesar large dildo reviews
Price: $39.99 $79.99
 
 
 
 

Caesar large dildo

Realistic dildos
 OH&W, Lovebears
extremely useful
OH&W, Lovebears
He included a video to help your decision in getting this larger than average dildo. The video didn't come out well and we might delete it in the future. This is probably the next best thing to actually living out a BBC fantasy. This is the most realistic dildo I have ever laid eyes on!
Silicone, Suction Cup, Satisfies BBC Fantasies, Plushy
Texture is very grainy
Rating:
Published:January 05, 2018
Promotions available
Casper reviews
Price: $27.99 $55.99
 
 
 
 

Casper

Realistic dildos
Missy27
extremely useful
Missy27
It's somewhat true that glass makes everything better. Casper is a prime example of that. It is a standard realistic looking dildo but is elevated by its hardy texture and realistic design. The versatility of temperature play and the ease of care and cleaning makes the Casper the perfect bedside companion.
Easy to use Realistic look and feel
Not discreet look
Rating:
Published:January 02, 2018
AlluringAli25
No votes for this review
AlluringAli25
Casper was absolutely fabulous. I have used glass dildos before with bumps and ridges, but never one with so much detail and texture, which makes a huge difference. Need a step-up from your realistic dildo? This is the one to get!
Easy to clean Great texture Lovely storage bag Temperature play Hits G-spot
Might be too big for beginners Careful when inserting due to ridges
Rating:
Published:March 11, 2016
FleurDeSel
No votes for this review
FleurDeSel
I recommend Casper to anyone who's more experienced with bigger glass or hard toys. If you've never tried a glass toy before, I suggest first buying a shorter alternative like the pink rotator here on Eden's website before jumping up to a large dildo like Casper. If you want him and you're a beginner, just be gentle with him at first until you get used to him!
Large; long and girthy Beautiful and well sculpted Inexpensive Flared base makes it anal safe
Might be too rigid, not for the novice glass user Not for people who don't like rough texture
Rating:
Published:May 23, 2015
Txfuncouple
useful
Txfuncouple
This dildo is probably the best starter glass toy anyone could purchase. Casper's size is perfect (not too big or small). You can use it solo or with a partner, making it ideal for strap-on play. It has a stimulating texture and realistic appearance, and glass is great for temperature play and easy to clean up. Although this dildo might be different from the ones in your toy box, it is still capable of giving you mind-blowing orgasms. IF you're not sure about glass toys, you should try this one.
Texture, shape, realistic look, visually appealing, temperature play, strap-on friendly
None really. If anything, glass toys might break if dropped on hard surfaces
Rating:
Published:January 16, 2015
PeppermintPie
extremely useful
PeppermintPie
Casper is fantastic for both vaginal and anal use. The flared base means the dildo is safe to be used anally and can be used with a harness. While you should always be careful since glass is completely rigid, the realistic shape lends it to "cautious" thrusting. The clear glass makes Casper a very elegant piece, and the weighty feeling is out of this world.
Weighty, beautiful, textured, harness compatible
Size and weight make it difficult to store
Rating:
Published:December 31, 2014
Promotions available
Double ender reviews
Price: $22.49 $44.99
 
 
 
 

Double ender

Double ended dildos
Trysexual
extremely useful
Trysexual
The double-ender is for partners who enjoy simultaneous penetration and pleasure. It offers different head sizes that give it flexibility for penetrating vaginal or anal orifices. It's suitable for different levels of experience or to work up to a bigger size. The pink TPR is flexible, smooth and squeezable giving it a realistic feel.
Pretty, flexible, realistic feeling, inexpensive, diff size heads.
Curve might hinder some positions (or help?)
Rating:
Published:January 02, 2018
Save 50%
Lover boy g-spot dildo reviews
Price: $49.99 $99.99
 
 
 
 

Lover boy g-spot dildo

Realistic dildos
Trysexual
No votes for this review
Trysexual
Loverboy is an average to + sized realistic dildo made of pure silicone, designed to maximize G-spot stimulation. It has a strong suction cup to mount on smooth surfaces and is a great toy for any experience level users who like real looking dildos. It's harness compatible for strap-on play and sized just right for most vaginas and dildos. Made of quality silicone means it's easy to care for and waterproof.
Flexible and firm, realistic looking, good mid range size, harness compatible, suction cup base
Size queens might want more girth. Shape may/may not be ideal for anal play in certain positions.
Rating:
Published:December 15, 2017
Promotions available
Uptown boyfriend reviews
Price: $29.99 $59.99
 
 
 
 

Uptown boyfriend

Realistic dildos
DownTheRabbitHole
No votes for this review
DownTheRabbitHole
Overall, this was an excellent toy that has both the girth and length to hit all your hot spots. I've only tried it vaginally so far, but this is by far one of my favorite toys. Once you get it in position, the curve is perfect for avoiding your cervix and hitting your g-spot. The only potential drawback is that the length may be intimidating for beginners, so, if you're not used to toys of this length, make sure you're warmed up first and go slow.
Definitely makes you feel full Great suction
A bit too long for beginners
Rating:
Published:December 04, 2017
symbiasin
extremely useful
symbiasin
This toy, the Uptown Boyfriend, is a delight. It gives plenty of pleasure and does not take up a lot of room in storage. It has become a mainstay in my toy collection.
For a toy that is not big, it certainly acts big and I love the bendable feature.
Nothing takes away from it.
Rating:
Published:October 19, 2017
sleah
extremely useful
sleah
The Uptown Boyfriend is a great addition to my toy collection. It is definitely one of my go to dildos whether with my girlfriend or on a quiet night alone.
Size, silicone, hypoallergenic
Hard to hide
Rating:
Published:March 31, 2017
Starlight Requiem
No votes for this review
Starlight Requiem
This one isn't really for beginners to anal. It might be a bit much for women who are virgins, so make sure you can handle the size first. Once you get used to it, however, it can be a damn good toy for your collection.
*Nice thickness *Lightly Textured
*Could be longer
Rating:
Published:September 20, 2016