Realistic dildo reviews. Read Eden reviews on realistic dildos

Sort by
Total products: 239
Promotions available
Jumbo joy reviews
Price: $39.99 $79.99
 
 
 
 

Jumbo joy

Realistic dildos
ToyLover99
No votes for this review
ToyLover99
The only thing I can think of is using this toy on myself a lot. Ever since getting it, I can’t stop thinking about it. Every time I do, I start getting horny and have to readjust my cock so no one can see how hard I’m getting. How would you explain that you’re thinking of taking a 14” monster cock up your ass? It was absolutely amazing when I felt the balls push up against my ass.
Size, Veined shaft and Clean up
Only con is the flexibility.
Rating:
Published:July 11, 2019
Starlight Requiem
No votes for this review
Starlight Requiem
Beginners should approach with caution and look towards items of lesser length to build themselves up to the Jumbo Joy. Those who have played with 10" toys or longer in the past will probably find themselves having a lot of fun with this item.
*Hits deep inside you
*Can be painful if shoved in too far, too fast
Rating:
Published:July 15, 2018
John Holmes UR3 cock reviews
Price: $60.89 $86.99
 
 
 
 

John Holmes UR3 cock

Realistic dildos
Crow
No votes for this review
Crow
Girth feels amazing, the texture is fun, would be perfect if the suction cup was a little better and the shaft the tiniest bit more flexible.
The texture is absolutely amazing! Girth.
The suction cup isn't strong enough. Too firm.
Rating:
Published:June 24, 2019
TheLovelyCouple
useful
TheLovelyCouple
This item was definitely worth the purchase. Just feeling the weight of the box, it came in gave my wife and me an insight on the evening we were going to have. The size and girth of this toy are magnificent, and a must-have for all willing to be a little adventurous in the bedroom.
Large(In length and girth), Strong Suction Cup, Flesh-like Material, Well Made
Needs to be very well taken care of
Rating:
Published:January 14, 2018
Svenson
useful
Svenson
Overall, I am satisfied with this toy for the most part. Although the size is fun, I need to warm up before using it since it is such a large toy. If you neglect the upkeep, the texture of the toy becomes unpleasant and small tears will form. If you want a low maintenance toy, this isn't it. If you don't mind the upkeep of this toy or pacing yourself while messing around with a really big dick that you like, then you will be more than satisfied with this dildo.
Large Easy to grip Aesthetically pleasing
Possibly too large Not the safest material High maintenance
Rating:
Published:December 15, 2014
Josh32381
somewhat useful
Josh32381
I never came so hard in my life. It's definitely a must own for everyone's collection. It's probably the only toy we will wear out and need to replace by buying another.
Works great with harnesses, low odor, really soft but firm.
Maybe a bit big for some
mkj02
useful
mkj02
Great realistic dildo for someone who wants length and girth! Go big and get the BIG O! This dildo will fill you up and allow you to hit it many ways with its suction cup bottom. Let your husband tease you with it and then take control by using it deep inside you while stretching you out to orgasm!
BIG, long, thick, suction cup
Can be too big for some but try it!
Rating:
Published:July 31, 2012
Promotions available
Casper reviews
Price: $27.99 $55.99
 
 
 
 

Casper

Realistic dildos
Loverbird
extremely useful
Loverbird
Casper is a magical ride if you have experience with glass toys and are not afraid of a little heft.
Full figured. Sturdy. Easy to clean. Pretty.
Not very versatile due to size and material.
Rating:
Published:April 25, 2019
Missy27
extremely useful
Missy27
It's somewhat true that glass makes everything better. Casper is a prime example of that. It is a standard realistic looking dildo but is elevated by its hardy texture and realistic design. The versatility of temperature play and the ease of care and cleaning makes the Casper the perfect bedside companion.
Easy to use Realistic look and feel
Not discreet look
Rating:
Published:January 02, 2018
AlluringAli25
No votes for this review
AlluringAli25
Casper was absolutely fabulous. I have used glass dildos before with bumps and ridges, but never one with so much detail and texture, which makes a huge difference. Need a step-up from your realistic dildo? This is the one to get!
Easy to clean Great texture Lovely storage bag Temperature play Hits G-spot
Might be too big for beginners Careful when inserting due to ridges
Rating:
Published:March 11, 2016
FleurDeSel
No votes for this review
FleurDeSel
I recommend Casper to anyone who's more experienced with bigger glass or hard toys. If you've never tried a glass toy before, I suggest first buying a shorter alternative like the pink rotator here on Eden's website before jumping up to a large dildo like Casper. If you want him and you're a beginner, just be gentle with him at first until you get used to him!
Large; long and girthy Beautiful and well sculpted Inexpensive Flared base makes it anal safe
Might be too rigid, not for the novice glass user Not for people who don't like rough texture
Rating:
Published:May 23, 2015
Txfuncouple
useful
Txfuncouple
This dildo is probably the best starter glass toy anyone could purchase. Casper's size is perfect (not too big or small). You can use it solo or with a partner, making it ideal for strap-on play. It has a stimulating texture and realistic appearance, and glass is great for temperature play and easy to clean up. Although this dildo might be different from the ones in your toy box, it is still capable of giving you mind-blowing orgasms. IF you're not sure about glass toys, you should try this one.
Texture, shape, realistic look, visually appealing, temperature play, strap-on friendly
None really. If anything, glass toys might break if dropped on hard surfaces
Rating:
Published:January 16, 2015
Promotions available
Rockstar reviews
Price: $18.00 $119.99
 
 
 
 

Rockstar

Realistic dildos
konicaguy
worth reading, but not useful
konicaguy
The Rockstar glass dildo and balls are great for a seasoned sex toy expert. It is made well, comes with a nice velour storage bag and will keep you going for as long as you can handle it! I wouldn't think twice about recommending it to someone I know!
-High quality -Glass ribbing was perfect -Easy to clean
-Little more on the larger size -Heavy, which can be tiring if prolonged use
Rating:
Published:April 21, 2019
sXeVegan90
extremely useful
sXeVegan90
This is a great toy for advanced users to rock and roll all night long. The stimulating texture, the larger size, and the ability to stand on its own make this toy great for solo use or with a partner. Let the swirled shaft take you away.
Easy to clean Good size for advanced users
A little heavy for harness use Needs a lot of lubricants
Rating:
Published:April 16, 2019
Starlight Requiem
useful
Starlight Requiem
For those who love the feel of something thick and hard thrusting inside them, it's hard to beat a glass toy. You can heat it up to body temperature with immersion in water, to give you more of a realistic feel while it's inside you. Beginners should take it slowly until they are used to the firmness so that they don't injure themselves.
*Nice thrusting toy *Great for temperature play
*A suction cup would have been nice
Rating:
Published:November 13, 2018
JessyCybele
extremely useful
JessyCybele
This being my first glass toy, it certainly got me interested in more. I loved the looked of it. The hardness of the toy feels incredible. It is also such a breeze to clean.
Great firmness Well textured Easy to clean
Glass can be fragile
Rating:
Published:October 22, 2018
Promotions available
Titan reviews
Price: $59.99 $119.99
 
 
 
 

Titan

Realistic dildos
Inside out
not useful at all
Inside out
Overall it's not my favorite toy. It takes much work to get it to insert and lubrication is often and immediate. There is no using it without lube. It has its use, but it isn't for everyone.
Great for size queens. Made from silicone.
Not an everyday toy. Requires much lube.
Rating:
Published:April 19, 2019
Starlight Requiem
No votes for this review
Starlight Requiem
If you love gaping your butt open with big toys, you could do worse than the Titan. 2.5" is a nice mid-level item on the size spectrum on your path to bigger toys. If you are only looking for anal toys and are inexperienced, look somewhere else. Fantasize away, but this one is too much for you. Ladies can probably have an easier time taking this as a vaginal toy, though caution is still warranted until you are sure you can handle it.
*Great for those that like size-play
*Too big for anal beginners *Could be an inch or two longer
Promotions available
Emperor reviews
Price: $24.99 $49.99
 
 
 
 

Emperor

Realistic dildos
ToyLover99
No votes for this review
ToyLover99
Just the sight of this toy made me extremely horny. If you’re looking for a good toy for filling your needs, I believe this toy is the one for you.
Size, Realistic, Feel of the material.
None
Rating:
Published:April 18, 2019
hollymarie
extremely useful
hollymarie
This is worth it if you're looking for a solid suction cup toy for home use. It's sturdy and can handle rough play with a partner or solo. It's easy to clean with warm water and mild soap and took little to no time to dry. The surface was slick but not sticky and I have the overall experience positive.
Easy to hold Easy to Clean Great size for partner play suction cup
no bullet space
Rating:
Published:February 22, 2019
Starlight Requiem
useful
Starlight Requiem
For anal, a beginner should probably find a smaller toy. Likewise, women on the tighter side may want to find something else for vaginal play. That said, anyone capable of accommodating the size of this toy will find it to be a rather good addition to their toy box. It hits all of the high points of dildo play, with very few low ones.
*Great feel *Good length and girth
*Slightly problematic cleaning near the balls
Rating:
Published:February 13, 2019
Promotions available
Aqua quartz reviews
Price: $13.49 $26.99
 
 
 
 

Aqua quartz

Realistic dildos
hollymarie
extremely useful
hollymarie
This is a great easy to hide toy for solo or partnered play. A seamless travel buddy and a really cute design. Worth buying if this is your first toy or you're considering bumping up your bathtub play.
- texture - size -portability
- starter size - blister packaging
Rating:
Published:March 31, 2019
Promotions available
Indigo reviews
Price: $35.60 $89.00
 
 
 
 

Indigo

G-spot dildos
MysteryShopper007
No votes for this review
MysteryShopper007
Extra large (8" insertable length) soft silicone dildo with a suction cup. The large plush head that tapers to its smallest circumference of 4.5 inches, then widens to its largest circumference of 6.5 inches before tapering back down to 6 inches at the base. This is the perfect dildo if you're looking for something to push your limits.
Silicone is safe, smooth texture, easy to clean, filling size
no storage case/box/bag, attracts lint and hair
Rating:
Published:January 21, 2019
Promotions available
Lady killer reviews
Price: $19.99 $39.99
 
 
 
 

Lady killer

Glass Dildos and Dildos from Natural Materials
Heartthrob
No votes for this review
Heartthrob
Let the Lady Killer get you in its clutches and seduce you with not only its uniqueness but also its charming ability to knock your socks off. Get ready for an awesome ride as you experience the smoothness of glass with the roughness of this bad boy! So come on and let the seduction lure you.
Can feel every vein, handmade, no two are exactly alike
None
Rating:
Published:November 27, 2018
Cindi025
No votes for this review
Cindi025
For those wanting something small and wanting to try out glass play, this will work perfectly. It is easy to grip, and I believe it would work great for anal as well.
for a beginner size is perfect, the ball area serves great to hold the toy
size not big enough for women who like larger cocks
Rating:
Published:October 04, 2018
Promotions available
Rockie reviews
Price: $20.00 $49.99
 
 
 
 

Rockie

Glass Dildos and Dildos from Natural Materials
Starlight Requiem
No votes for this review
Starlight Requiem
You can't really go wrong with this item. It has a positive appeal for both male and female users. Being glass, you can submerge it in hot water to heat things up, or cold water to get a nice internal chill during usage. Being as firm as it is, you can't thrust it very hard or you risk internal bruising and pain, but you can easily find a nice preference with little trouble.
*Very easy to use *Great for P/G-Spot stimulation
*No suction cup
Rating:
Published:November 13, 2018
Keeping Warm in Maine
No votes for this review
Keeping Warm in Maine
A simple, but elegant, glass g-spot toy that gives lots of pleasure when used solo or playing with another. A real champ!
Great material, top design, can be used hot or cold, easy to use, nice texture
none
Rating:
Published:November 10, 2018
sXeVegan90
extremely useful
sXeVegan90
Rockie is a great introductory toy for beginners who want to try glass and texture for the first time. His average size and girth are great for new buyers to experiment with the material and maintain a level of comfort at the same time. Rockie features a swirled texture, a realistic shape, coronal ridge, and testicles at the base.
Material Beginner friendly Easy to Clean
Texture may not be appealing to everyone
Rating:
Published:November 06, 2018
Save 15%
O2 Cush reviews
Price: $58.64 $68.99

Color: Pink

Select color

 
 
 
 

O2 Cush

Realistic dildos
CruzinAsh
extremely useful
CruzinAsh
The O2 Cush is the best and most favorite dildo I have ever purchased! I love it! I learned very quickly that I had to wash it and immediately store it in a bag or else lint would find its way all over it! It's seriously so versatile that you can use it with any strap-on or by yourself.
Beautiful, thick, easy to clean, great for a couple or single play.
Lint magnet, no suction cup. Seriously, nothing else wrong with this!
Rating:
Published:October 22, 2018
Promotions available
Mr. Sexy reviews
Price: $12.00 $40.00
 
 
 
 

Mr. Sexy

Realistic dildos
wet mama
No votes for this review
wet mama
This cock is a great bang for your buck! It’s very durable, built to last, and feels so close to the real thing!
The size, the shape, and the feel are absolutely amazing!
I truly had no complaints on this one!
Rating:
Published:October 17, 2018
Save 50%
Dancer reviews
Price: $29.50 $59.00
 
 
 
 

Dancer

Realistic dildos
Pinkflowers1
No votes for this review
Pinkflowers1
This dildo is great for everyone. It's great for beginners and advanced users alike. I really love that it's silicone and body safe. It's lifelike and will leave you feeling satisfied.
silicone easy to clean orgasms soft and firm
none
Promotions available
Realistic cock reviews
Price: $38.39 $47.99

Color: Beige

Select color

 
 
 
 

Realistic cock

Realistic dildos
Pinkflowers1
No votes for this review
Pinkflowers1
This toy is great, but you really have to take care of it. I just don't like the material that it's made out of. It's a nice prop for the bedroom! I do enjoy it every now and again, but it's not my go-to toy.
life like realistic smooth texture
porous hard to keep clean
AnnaLoren
somewhat useful
AnnaLoren
Overall, this item makes an excellent addition to any private adult toy collection. The realistic feel, magnificent length and hefty girth are ideal for anyone seeking a wild thrill of an adventure!
The material used to make this toy is soft to the touch and feels a lot like the real thing!
The strong rubber smell that accompanies this toy is a minor setback.
Sextoyuser
extremely useful
Sextoyuser
If your looking for a 8" realistic cock this toy is definitely worth the $44.99 price point from Edenfantasy.com I paid retail (over $80) when I got mine and even then I felt like I got my moneys worth out of it, and I thank the girthiness for that.
Waterproof Suction cup Looks real Its big Feels beyond great.
No beginners Harsh soap causes deterioration Could have been dual density
Rating:
Published:October 01, 2014
ChocolateCyanide
useful
ChocolateCyanide
I wish I could try it out because I enjoy weighty toys, but it's going to take a while for me to work up to it. Simply put, this is one of those toys I'm not sad about buying, I'm just sad I can't use it yet.
Very realistic, good suction cup, good weight.
Very big, dust magnet, that "sex toy" smell.
Rating:
Published:April 07, 2013
SBSmokes
useful
SBSmokes
Real-looking but in the end it was just too large for me. Item was also too heavy and was a total pain to clean and keep cleaned. Dust just clung to it like crazy.
Realistic, Suctioned
Heavy, Too Big, Hard to Clean
Rating:
Published:March 13, 2013
Save 30%
The boy in blue reviews
Price: $15.39 $21.99
 
 
 
 

The boy in blue

Realistic dildos
JessyCybele
useful
JessyCybele
This is a fun toy. Great size and nice realistic texture. Provides good stimulation. Great for anal. Definitely worth a shot especially considering the price.
Love the curve Great suction cup Great for anal
Slight smell Could be a bit longer
Rating:
Published:September 19, 2018
SH1977
useful
SH1977
My impression of this was pretty good. I will recommend this product to anyone. It has a great feeling if you like things more on the skinny side.
Veins and latex free
skinny and the curve
Rating:
Published:April 13, 2016
RockDoc
No votes for this review
RockDoc
This dildo ended up to be a little bit of a let down. It felt OK but was just a bit too small for me. It was cheap enough that I didn't mind giving it a shot.
Soft, not intimidating, easy to clean
Small
Rating:
Published:January 22, 2016
Realistic jelly with balls reviews
Price: $12.49 $24.99
 
 
 
 

Realistic jelly with balls

Realistic dildos
LadyJiyae
No votes for this review
LadyJiyae
This is a perfect toy for people looking to start their collection or who have never used a dildo before. It's quiet, comfortable, easy to clean, easy to store, and makes for the perfect addition to any user of any skill set.
+ Classic toy + Easy to use, clean, and store + Quiet and comfortable design
- Simple design; no bells or whistles
Rating:
Published:September 18, 2018
Handheld realistic jelly reviews
Price: $12.00 $29.99
 
 
 
 

Handheld realistic jelly

Realistic dildos
 NikitaMaxine
No votes for this review
NikitaMaxine
Overall, it's very well-built it's just a little odd to me. The way the bottom is it looks like it's meant to be like pegged on a strap-on or something, but it has no ability to be used as a strap-on. I honestly did enjoy the product overall but honestly, it's not something I would normally choose myself because of the way it's shaped, but it's definitely going to stay part of my collection the tip is very nice compared to the tips on some of the other items.
Has a very pretty color to it and the TPR material is amazing.
It's a little too stiff for me in my opinion like it's almost as hard as a rock.
Rating:
Published:August 20, 2018
Promotions available
Inflatable realistic cock reviews
Price: $19.50 $65.00
 
 
 
 

Inflatable realistic cock

Realistic dildos
Starlight Requiem
extremely useful
Starlight Requiem
This is an easy item for anyone to play with. Beginners can use this to increase the size they are capable of taking, while experienced players can easily turn to it to get a bigger size for their stimulation. Cleanup is a breeze and the whole thing packs away easily.
*Easy to work with *Great for stretching yourself
*Hollow interior *Inflation isn't really uniform
Rating:
Published:August 02, 2018
Promotions available
Jelly realistic dildo with suction cup reviews
Price: $15.99 $31.99
 
 
 
 

Jelly realistic dildo with suction cup

Realistic dildos
Soundside46
useful
Soundside46
It is a good large suction cup dildo to add to a collection. It will probably not be your everyday go-to choice. This dildo is inexpensive and worth a shot if you want to try something larger.
Big, soft but firm with a good suction cup.
Might be too big for some women and way too big for anal.
Rating:
Published:July 17, 2018
xSckitx
extremely useful
xSckitx
If you're looking for something with a good size for a cheap price, this is great. It can be used in bed, in the shower, pretty much anywhere. Easy to store away, and no one will know it's there!
Great size, love the suction cup, easy to clean
Could be packaged a bit more discreetly
Rating:
Published:April 26, 2017
MrClark
extremely useful
MrClark
I was excited about bringing this toy into the bedroom; however, due to the fact that it's not enjoyable for us to use due to its size, it's not a great toy for us. Having the toy in hand and our experience with it so far, I definitely think it would be a great toy for individuals who need a larger toy to be satisfied.
Large Realistic features
Large Overly firm material
Rating:
Published:July 14, 2016
Dat Mary
useful
Dat Mary
The Product works very well/ works as it is intended to. I find other suction cup toys that I have owned did not stick to anything and you get a huge bang for your buck literally LOL
girth length and price
melting and the slight rubbery smell but the first con was really my fault.
Rating:
Published:May 11, 2016
*Spank-me*
extremely useful
*Spank-me*
Overall, I really love this toy. Easily washable with soap and water or a safe toy cleaner. Can be used solo, with a partner or on your partner.
Huge size, soft, firm for thrusting
Size may be too big for some
Rating:
Published:April 05, 2016
Promotions available
Soft skin flexing dildo reviews
Price: $19.99 $39.99
 
 
 
 

Soft skin flexing dildo

Realistic dildos
Soundside46
No votes for this review
Soundside46
Overall we are satisfied with the product, but if it has been a more expensive item, we would have given it a lesser rating.
Good size, felt realistic
Did not hold the form as described
Rating:
Published:July 12, 2018
Starlight Requiem
No votes for this review
Starlight Requiem
This one has been one of the best dildos I have come across in my time with Eden. Using this one last night was probably the closest I have ever been to a mind-blowing orgasm that left my body weak. I think that anyone would benefit from having this toy in their collection.
*Great Texture *Flexible
*Suction Cup is somewhat weak
Rating:
Published:February 08, 2017