Realistic dildo reviews. Read Eden reviews on realistic dildos

Sort by
Total products: 219
John Holmes UR3 cock reviews
Price: $60.89 $86.99
 
 
 
 

John Holmes UR3 cock

Realistic dildos
TheLovelyCouple
useful
TheLovelyCouple
This item was definitely worth the purchase. Just feeling the weight of the box, it came in gave my wife and me an insight on the evening we were going to have. The size and girth of this toy are magnificent, and a must-have for all willing to be a little adventurous in the bedroom.
Large(In length and girth), Strong Suction Cup, Flesh-like Material, Well Made
Needs to be very well taken care of
Rating:
Published:January 14, 2018
Svenson
useful
Svenson
Overall, I am satisfied with this toy for the most part. Although the size is fun, I need to warm up before using it since it is such a large toy. If you neglect the upkeep, the texture of the toy becomes unpleasant and small tears will form. If you want a low maintenance toy, this isn't it. If you don't mind the upkeep of this toy or pacing yourself while messing around with a really big dick that you like, then you will be more than satisfied with this dildo.
Large Easy to grip Aesthetically pleasing
Possibly too large Not the safest material High maintenance
Rating:
Published:December 15, 2014
Josh32381
somewhat useful
Josh32381
I never came so hard in my life. It's definitely a must own for everyone's collection. It's probably the only toy we will wear out and need to replace by buying another.
Works great with harnesses, low odor, really soft but firm.
Maybe a bit big for some
mkj02
useful
mkj02
Great realistic dildo for someone who wants length and girth! Go big and get the BIG O! This dildo will fill you up and allow you to hit it many ways with its suction cup bottom. Let your husband tease you with it and then take control by using it deep inside you while stretching you out to orgasm!
BIG, long, thick, suction cup
Can be too big for some but try it!
Rating:
Published:July 31, 2012
Breezy527
somewhat useful
Breezy527
Lots of lube and patience will be needed for this toy at first. Hopefully, one day we will be able to use it as a dildo and not just as a center piece.
Good smell Nice Texture Fun to look at
Huge Difficult to keep fuzzies and other particles off.
Promotions available
Caesar large dildo reviews
Price: $39.99 $79.99
 
 
 
 

Caesar large dildo

Realistic dildos
 OH&W, Lovebears
extremely useful
OH&W, Lovebears
He included a video to help your decision in getting this larger than average dildo. The video didn't come out well and we might delete it in the future. This is probably the next best thing to actually living out a BBC fantasy. This is the most realistic dildo I have ever laid eyes on!
Silicone, Suction Cup, Satisfies BBC Fantasies, Plushy
Texture is very grainy
Rating:
Published:January 05, 2018
Promotions available
Casper reviews
Price: $27.99 $55.99
 
 
 
 

Casper

Realistic dildos
Missy27
extremely useful
Missy27
It's somewhat true that glass makes everything better. Casper is a prime example of that. It is a standard realistic looking dildo but is elevated by its hardy texture and realistic design. The versatility of temperature play and the ease of care and cleaning makes the Casper the perfect bedside companion.
Easy to use Realistic look and feel
Not discreet look
Rating:
Published:January 02, 2018
AlluringAli25
No votes for this review
AlluringAli25
Casper was absolutely fabulous. I have used glass dildos before with bumps and ridges, but never one with so much detail and texture, which makes a huge difference. Need a step-up from your realistic dildo? This is the one to get!
Easy to clean Great texture Lovely storage bag Temperature play Hits G-spot
Might be too big for beginners Careful when inserting due to ridges
Rating:
Published:March 11, 2016
FleurDeSel
No votes for this review
FleurDeSel
I recommend Casper to anyone who's more experienced with bigger glass or hard toys. If you've never tried a glass toy before, I suggest first buying a shorter alternative like the pink rotator here on Eden's website before jumping up to a large dildo like Casper. If you want him and you're a beginner, just be gentle with him at first until you get used to him!
Large; long and girthy Beautiful and well sculpted Inexpensive Flared base makes it anal safe
Might be too rigid, not for the novice glass user Not for people who don't like rough texture
Rating:
Published:May 23, 2015
Txfuncouple
useful
Txfuncouple
This dildo is probably the best starter glass toy anyone could purchase. Casper's size is perfect (not too big or small). You can use it solo or with a partner, making it ideal for strap-on play. It has a stimulating texture and realistic appearance, and glass is great for temperature play and easy to clean up. Although this dildo might be different from the ones in your toy box, it is still capable of giving you mind-blowing orgasms. IF you're not sure about glass toys, you should try this one.
Texture, shape, realistic look, visually appealing, temperature play, strap-on friendly
None really. If anything, glass toys might break if dropped on hard surfaces
Rating:
Published:January 16, 2015
PeppermintPie
extremely useful
PeppermintPie
Casper is fantastic for both vaginal and anal use. The flared base means the dildo is safe to be used anally and can be used with a harness. While you should always be careful since glass is completely rigid, the realistic shape lends it to "cautious" thrusting. The clear glass makes Casper a very elegant piece, and the weighty feeling is out of this world.
Weighty, beautiful, textured, harness compatible
Size and weight make it difficult to store
Rating:
Published:December 31, 2014
Promotions available
Double ender reviews
Price: $22.49 $44.99
 
 
 
 

Double ender

Double ended dildos
Trysexual
No votes for this review
Trysexual
The double-ender is for partners who enjoy simultaneous penetration and pleasure. It offers different head sizes that give it flexibility for penetrating vaginal or anal orifices. It's suitable for different levels of experience or to work up to a bigger size. The pink TPR is flexible, smooth and squeezable giving it a realistic feel.
Pretty, flexible, realistic feeling, inexpensive, diff size heads.
Curve might hinder some positions (or help?)
Rating:
Published:January 02, 2018
Promotions available
Lover boy g-spot dildo reviews
Price: $49.99 $99.99
 
 
 
 

Lover boy g-spot dildo

Realistic dildos
Trysexual
No votes for this review
Trysexual
Loverboy is an average to + sized realistic dildo made of pure silicone, designed to maximize G-spot stimulation. It has a strong suction cup to mount on smooth surfaces and is a great toy for any experience level users who like real looking dildos. It's harness compatible for strap-on play and sized just right for most vaginas and dildos. Made of quality silicone means it's easy to care for and waterproof.
Flexible and firm, realistic looking, good mid range size, harness compatible, suction cup base
Size queens might want more girth. Shape may/may not be ideal for anal play in certain positions.
Rating:
Published:December 15, 2017
Promotions available
Uptown boyfriend reviews
Price: $29.99 $59.99
 
 
 
 

Uptown boyfriend

Realistic dildos
DownTheRabbitHole
No votes for this review
DownTheRabbitHole
Overall, this was an excellent toy that has both the girth and length to hit all your hot spots. I've only tried it vaginally so far, but this is by far one of my favorite toys. Once you get it in position, the curve is perfect for avoiding your cervix and hitting your g-spot. The only potential drawback is that the length may be intimidating for beginners, so, if you're not used to toys of this length, make sure you're warmed up first and go slow.
Definitely makes you feel full Great suction
A bit too long for beginners
Rating:
Published:December 04, 2017
symbiasin
extremely useful
symbiasin
This toy, the Uptown Boyfriend, is a delight. It gives plenty of pleasure and does not take up a lot of room in storage. It has become a mainstay in my toy collection.
For a toy that is not big, it certainly acts big and I love the bendable feature.
Nothing takes away from it.
Rating:
Published:October 19, 2017
sleah
extremely useful
sleah
The Uptown Boyfriend is a great addition to my toy collection. It is definitely one of my go to dildos whether with my girlfriend or on a quiet night alone.
Size, silicone, hypoallergenic
Hard to hide
Rating:
Published:March 31, 2017
Starlight Requiem
No votes for this review
Starlight Requiem
This one isn't really for beginners to anal. It might be a bit much for women who are virgins, so make sure you can handle the size first. Once you get used to it, however, it can be a damn good toy for your collection.
*Nice thickness *Lightly Textured
*Could be longer
Rating:
Published:September 20, 2016
Promotions available
Mega silicone dildo curved reviews
Price: $62.99 $125.99
 
 
 
 

Mega silicone dildo curved

Realistic dildos
Starlight Requiem
No votes for this review
Starlight Requiem
This is an average toy that just about anyone would be glad to have. It excels at prostate stimulation and would be great for couples looking to engage in that. Whether a beginner or an advanced user, you'll have a good time with this item.
*Great for prostate stimulation
*Not as textured as it could be
Rating:
Published:October 15, 2017
sXeVegan90
extremely useful
sXeVegan90
Perfect for beginners, this hypoallergenic, non-toxic, non-porous, latex and phthalate-free dildo is a great addition to a new user's toy box. It features a curve in the shaft, perfect for g-spot stimulation and is made from superior silicone.
Hygienic material Strong suction cup Beginner friendly
May not be big enough for some Feels hollow inside
Rating:
Published:February 27, 2017
Promotions available
Ultimate satisfier reviews
Price: $39.49 $78.99
 
 
 
 

Ultimate satisfier

Glass Dildos and Dildos from Natural Materials
PolyLove
useful
PolyLove
The Ultimate Satisfier is a glass toy that is perfect for size queens who know what they like. Personally, I enjoy the girth more than the length. The pronounced head and coolness of the glass create an interesting sensation but the weight is a bit much for using alone. Ultimately, the Ultimate Satisfier is great if you know you want length AND girth.
+ Glass + Size + Prounced Head
- Weight - Packaging - Length
Rating:
Published:September 04, 2017
Starlight Requiem
No votes for this review
Starlight Requiem
I found this to be a great toy to play with. For the ladies, this one should be worthwhile. Just keep in mind you need to be cautious in using such a firm toy. For those considering this one for anal play, I would highly suggest only those with a lot of experience give it a try. Beginners or those with little experience should look for a more "beginner-in-mind" option.
*Made of safe glass *Very stimulating
*Balls can easily become slick if they get lube on them
Rating:
Published:September 04, 2017
sXeVegan90
extremely useful
sXeVegan90
The Ultimate Satisfier will indeed ultimately satisfy any intermediate to advanced user. Its high quality borosilicate glass construction, along with its textured shaft and easy to grip base, makes this a great toy to add to the toy chest of those looking for something a bit larger than average. Textured veins add a sensation to vaginal and anal play alike.
Easy to clean Material Easy to grip base Texture
Texture (may be a con for some) Pouch could use padding
Rating:
Published:August 27, 2017
Promotions available
Captain reviews
Price: $48.30 $69.00

Color: Vanilla

Select color

 
 
 
 

Captain

Realistic dildos
SaucyxGirl
useful
SaucyxGirl
I've owned Captain for about two years now (this was one of the reviews that got lost in the shuffle) and while it isn't my go to dildo, I still use it on occasion. Overall I like this dildo, realistic in shape and feel and easy to clean and store. I would recommend it to anyone who is looking for a realistic feel and look out of their dildo.
Affordable Made from body safe 100% silicone Realistic in shape and feel
Couldn't feel veins Might be too large for some
Rating:
Published:August 04, 2017
Cojik999
somewhat useful
Cojik999
Overall I took the time to write this huge review to say that this is a must buy for anyone that is a toy user. And it's worth every cent you will spend on it. I have not tried the firm core but would like to one day.
Large, constructed well, high-quality material.
Might be a little big for beginners.
Rating:
Published:December 15, 2016
Promotions available
Handsome realistic dildo reviews
Price: $13.50 $67.50

Color: Brown

Select color

 
 
 
 

Handsome realistic dildo

Realistic dildos
Arren
extremely useful
Arren
There's just too much wrong with this one for me to give it any more than 3 stars. It could have been great; it could have been a contender. Alas, something seems to have gone terribly awry.
Good color and design
Too firm, too stiff, weird odor and taste, will not pass a squeeze test.
Rating:
Published:August 02, 2017
PolyLove
extremely useful
PolyLove
Overall it's a great toy for its intended purpose. It is versatile, easy to use, easy to clean, and a great toy to start with if you want to explore penetration. It can be used solo, with a partner, suctioned to a wall, etc. There are multiple ways to use the Handsome Realistic Dildo, and it's great for exploring with.
+ Easy to use + Easy to clean + Does what it's designed to do
- Too rigid - Too small
Rating:
Published:July 08, 2017
Lucky8
useful
Lucky8
Given the price point, this is all in all a good dildo to add to your collection if you are looking for a realistic look and works well for beginners as the toy is not overly large. The smell is probably the main drawback but if that doesn't bother you this is a great buy.
Realistic look and feel Good suction cup hold Vaginal and anal use
Strong plastic smell May be too rigid Top of the head can poke and cause discomfort
Rating:
Published:February 08, 2017
Vnessa
extremely useful
Vnessa
Are you wanting to add creativity to your bag of tricks? Looking for something a little more versatile? Try a realistic dildo that you can place anywhere your heart desires. Take your pleasure and own it. Straddle it, slide up to it, back into it, grab it and thrust it! How do you need and want it? Vaginally or anally, it's your call with this one.
Easy care Great Suction Realistic Perfect Size
A little too firm Not Bullet compatible
Rating:
Published:June 27, 2016
The realistic cock reviews
Price: $44.79 $55.99

Color: Brown

Select color

 
 
 
 

The realistic cock

Realistic dildos
MamaKyky
extremely useful
MamaKyky
Lovely realistic product with lots of amazing features to offer you or your partner's body. Definitely crafted to please anyone.
Soft. Boner-like. Balls for imagination purposes.
Might be too lengthy for some users
Rating:
Published:August 01, 2017
ATimeOfLight
extremely useful
ATimeOfLight
With over ten dildos in my collection, three boasting realism, the Realistic Cock remains my favorite toy over three years already.
Smooth, realistic, suction cup is perfect for solo play
Larger size may be intimidating, flexibility can make insertion more difficult
Rating:
Published:May 26, 2017
RockDoc
No votes for this review
RockDoc
This is my favorite dildo ever. All the other ones are in retirement. Pair it with a clitoral vibe and heaven awaits.
Realistic, soft, average size
Smell, maintainance
Rating:
Published:January 25, 2016
Sextoyuser
No votes for this review
Sextoyuser
This dildo is so much fun and feels almost to good to be legal. The realistic look and feel makes things extra kinky and is half the charm of the dildo. I got to give kudos to who ever invented the suction cup dildo because they are a genius. I recommend this product to anyone wanting a suction cup realistic cock.
Soft outside Firm inside Looks real Suction cup
High maintenance Average size
Rating:
Published:October 01, 2014
ILoveToWatchMyWife
useful
ILoveToWatchMyWife
My wife is very picky, and it pleased her! I give this two thumbs up because it made her happy and it didn't make her sore afterwards!
material softness size shape price
material safety cleaning
Promotions available
Virtuoso reviews
Price: $23.49 $46.99
 
 
 
 

Virtuoso

Realistic dildos
miranda25
extremely useful
miranda25
This toy is worth buying because it is durable, life size and sticks to smooth surfaces. This toy is on the larger side of the average.
Life size
Nothing
Rating:
Published:May 19, 2017
sXeVegan90
extremely useful
sXeVegan90
A soft, buttery, hypoallergenic, premium silicone toy for the beginner or advanced user. This is a wonderful toy to add to your collection if you're looking for something that is a great length and easy insertion for anal or vaginal play. It works well in a harness and is great for pegging!
Hygienic material Soft, buttery smooth surface Great for beginners
Not the greatest suction cup Lint, dust, and hair magnet
Rating:
Published:April 11, 2017
Promotions available
Hoodlum realistic reviews
Price: $24.99 $49.99
 
 
 
 

Hoodlum realistic

Realistic dildos
Starlight Requiem
No votes for this review
Starlight Requiem
This toy works well if you know you are capable of taking the thickness. So, if you want to experience a pleasantly deep penetration, then this one is perfect for you. It's also not that intimidating to look at since it isn't very thick. Beginners should research carefully to make sure they can handle it, while advanced anal enthusiasts should get one immediately.
*Nice length and design
*A bit too flexible in the middle, a stiffer spine would help some.
Rating:
Published:May 02, 2017
Promotions available
Eden lover G skin like realistic dildo reviews
Price: $29.49 $58.99
 
 
 
 

Eden lover G skin like realistic dildo

Realistic dildos
Lucky8
No votes for this review
Lucky8
If you are looking for something different with a max g-spot stimulation, this is your toy. I haven't seen many other dildos with this kind of curve along with the realistic look. Overall a good buy for the price and works for beginners as well as advanced users.
G or P-Spot Stimulation Looks real other than color Flexible No odor or taste
Rubbery feel No temperature retention Suction cup could be stronger
Rating:
Published:April 26, 2017
PyrgusMalvae
extremely useful
PyrgusMalvae
This dildo proved to be exactly what I was looking for; it's got the suction cup and it fits well in a harness, it's soft enough to be comfortable but not too floppy for anal stuff, and it's also not a weird trying-too-hard-to-be-skin-color-but-not-succeeding color. The only way it could be better is maybe if it vibrated, but I knew it didn't do that when I bought it. New favorite toy, would definitely recommend.
Flexible Great texture Good size Cute color harness compatible suction cup
May be too big for some people Honestly, I have no complaints
Rating:
Published:April 05, 2016
LustfulLadyLynette
extremely useful
LustfulLadyLynette
Overall, this product isn't for everyone. For those who love solid toys and that really rough almost painful penetration during sex; nope, not for you. For those that are beginners or are too sensitive for solid toys or just like a gentler sexual experience; FOR YOU!
Silky feeling Realistic Decent suction cup
Unpleasant smell and taste Hard to penetrate with Needs special care
Promotions available
Jelly realistic dildo with suction cup reviews
Price: $15.99 $31.99
 
 
 
 

Jelly realistic dildo with suction cup

Realistic dildos
xSckitx
extremely useful
xSckitx
If you're looking for something with a good size for a cheap price, this is great. It can be used in bed, in the shower, pretty much anywhere. Easy to store away, and no one will know it's there!
Great size, love the suction cup, easy to clean
Could be packaged a bit more discreetly
Rating:
Published:April 26, 2017
MrClark
extremely useful
MrClark
I was excited about bringing this toy into the bedroom; however, due to the fact that it's not enjoyable for us to use due to its size, it's not a great toy for us. Having the toy in hand and our experience with it so far, I definitely think it would be a great toy for individuals who need a larger toy to be satisfied.
Large Realistic features
Large Overly firm material
Rating:
Published:July 14, 2016
Dat Mary
useful
Dat Mary
The Product works very well/ works as it is intended to. I find other suction cup toys that I have owned did not stick to anything and you get a huge bang for your buck literally LOL
girth length and price
melting and the slight rubbery smell but the first con was really my fault.
Rating:
Published:May 11, 2016
*Spank-me*
extremely useful
*Spank-me*
Overall, I really love this toy. Easily washable with soap and water or a safe toy cleaner. Can be used solo, with a partner or on your partner.
Huge size, soft, firm for thrusting
Size may be too big for some
Rating:
Published:April 05, 2016
SweetSamantha
extremely useful
SweetSamantha
The Jelly simply fits my needs in a lesbian relationship and teaches me how to be more of soft lover. The Suction Cup gave me a lot of ways to enjoy my sex life.
Cheap, perfect for couples, harness friendly, pink, cute, neat, easy to use, easy to feel, squishy.
Can get discolored. Hair, dust sticks to it and is hard to wash off.
Rating:
Published:February 24, 2016
Promotions available
Playboy reviews
Price: $19.99 $39.99
 
 
 
 

Playboy

Realistic dildos
sXeVegan90
extremely useful
sXeVegan90
Playboy is a great option for beginners looking for a non-intimidating toy to begin their journey into sexual exploration. With a soft, matte finish, subtle curve, and a suction cup base, this toy is versatile and simple for the average user to manipulate. Made of silicone, it's hypoallergenic, latex and phthalate-free. This is a great dildo for g-spot and p-spot stimulation, and is a wonderful addition to anyone's toy box!
Superior material Soft, buttery matte surface Great size for beginners
Suction cup isn't great Doesn't move with the body
Rating:
Published:March 20, 2017
Au naturel Carlito reviews
Price: $10.49 $14.99
 
 
 
 

Au naturel Carlito

Realistic dildos
BlushingTenshi
No votes for this review
BlushingTenshi
The summary is this; I would not recommend it to anyone; not beginners, not anyone, because though it isn't the worst product ever, it just doesn't do the job properly. It also has false advertising with the poseable feature, failing to mention how it moves on its own accord all the time, which is incredibly inconvenient. If that wasn't enough, it's so soft that it probably wouldn't be much stimulation to anyone.
Realistic visually (though not very), soft.
Too soft, too short, noisy, poseable core doesn't hold pose and constantly moves out of place.
Rating:
Published:March 13, 2017
Promotions available
SimplX reviews
Price: $12.99 $25.99
 
 
 
 

SimplX

Realistic dildos
sXeVegan90
No votes for this review
sXeVegan90
If you're looking for a great, inexpensive option to add to your toy collection, or if you're a beginner looking to step into the world of sexual exploration, this non-toxic, phthalate-free dildo is a great choice. It features a realistic shape, textured, realistic testicles, and a flat base for placing on a flat surface. The size is perfect for beginners, and it's a beautiful, neon pink color that looks even more beautiful in person!
Great size Harness compatible
Cannot sterilize Could use a suction cup Slight smell/taste
Rating:
Published:March 02, 2017
Starlight Requiem
extremely useful
Starlight Requiem
Overall, I use this one as a teaser. One hand grasping the balls, pistoning it in and out and just trying to hang on for the ride. Those a bit more sensitive might get a great orgasm simply from using this, but I think in general it works as a precursor to the fun and games, not the main event.
*Great design and shape *Balls make a good handhold
*No suction cup *A bit too firm
Rating:
Published:February 27, 2017
HeatherFeather
No votes for this review
HeatherFeather
I like this toy a lot, not much to improve on. Needs a lot of lube to be prepared, but next stop...pleasuretown!
Realistic, gentle but firm, good size
Needs containment options, maybe more colours too
Rating:
Published:January 20, 2017
Promotions available
Soft skin flexing dildo reviews
Price: $19.99 $39.99
 
 
 
 

Soft skin flexing dildo

Realistic dildos
Starlight Requiem
No votes for this review
Starlight Requiem
This one has been one of the best dildos I have come across in my time with Eden. Using this one last night was probably the closest I have ever been to a mind-blowing orgasm that left my body weak. I think that anyone would benefit from having this toy in their collection.
*Great Texture *Flexible
*Suction Cup is somewhat weak
Rating:
Published:February 08, 2017
Promotions available
Soft sensations reviews
Price: $19.99 $39.99
 
 
 
 

Soft sensations

Realistic dildos
Starlight Requiem
No votes for this review
Starlight Requiem
If you are looking for a toy, specifically for a suction cup, I would avoid this one. However, if the suction cup does not matter, this one works rather well by holding it in your hand. You can get up a good thrusting motion by squatting with it, though it would work much better if you had a partner to manipulate it.
*Realistic *Great design and shape
*Suction cup is next to useless as anything but a handhold
Rating:
Published:January 18, 2017