Sort by
Promotions available
The Beast reviews
Price: $59.99 $44.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

The Beast

Monster dildos
Tat2Wife
No votes for this review
Contributor: Tat2Wife
Altogether, this is the best toy I have ever owned and used in my entire life. This provides an amazing sexual experience. If you are looking for that eye-rolling orgasm, this is where it's at.
Pros The shape and the ribbed parts
Cons No cons
Rating:
5
Published:January 31, 2024
Hotak4321
No votes for this review
Contributor: Hotak4321
The beast is a very well made toy that exceeded expectations. We both loved it and all of our friends enjoyed seeing it. All together everyone who has seen it has shown interest in it and it is a fun toy to add to the collection.
Pros Easy to clean
Cons Hard to be discreet with it
Rating:
5
Published:July 28, 2023
OH&W, Lovebears
extremely useful
Contributor: OH&W, Lovebears
Buy one before they realize the price is too low. This is half the price of designer dildos! The main feature is it feels so good!
Pros Price, Shape, Texture, Suction Cup, Pretty
Cons None What So Ever
Rating:
5
Published:February 16, 2023
Dark magic 6" vibrating attachment reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Dark magic 6" vibrating attachment

Tat2Wife
No votes for this review
Contributor: Tat2Wife
The item is perfect. I was so excited to get it and was definitely not disappointed in my purchase. I would buy it again and again.
Pros So realistic
Cons There are no cons. Its perfect!
Promotions available
Golden dragon reviews
Price: $49.99 $39.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Golden dragon

Monster dildos
konicaguy
No votes for this review
Contributor: konicaguy
Overall, we can't say enough good things about the Golden Dragon. We didn't think it was a couples toy, but we learned that this one is great for everyone! It is probably one of the most versatile toys we've owned.
Pros -Soft and smooth silicone. -Texture for her pleasure. -Strong suction cup.
Cons -Not as stiff as you may wish it to be.
Rating:
5
Published:December 29, 2023
ToyingCouple
extremely useful
Contributor: ToyingCouple
Bring out your kinky side and dip the Golden Dragon into you. Fuck a mythical beast that has existed for thousands of years in our imaginations, either with a partner or during your solo time. This monster won't breathe fire on you but will certainly heat things up.
Pros Fantasy fulfilling look, silicone material, pronounced texture, strong suction cup
Cons Slim head, most texture is far down the shaft, no curvature for G-spot stimulation
Rating:
4
Published:January 09, 2023
Promotions available
Alien reviews
Price: $64.99 $59.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Alien

Monster dildos
abee
extremely useful
Contributor: abee
The Alien is the super-size silicone monster of our dreams. Its orgasmic textures and huge girth are guaranteed to make you see stars. If you have some practice with large toys and you want an experience that's really out of this world - well, you've found the right dildo.
Pros incredible design, great material, strong suction cup, strap on compatible
Cons will be too large for some users
Rating:
5
Published:October 30, 2023
DearestMiranda
No votes for this review
Contributor: DearestMiranda
I really like this toy! Honestly, I don't grab for it every time I rummage around my toy box, but sometimes I'll find myself reaching for it just for the girth & texture. It can be a lot to handle if you're not used to the size (I'm still adjusting myself), but with lots of lube and patience, it can be SUCH a pleasurable time.
Pros Highly textured Soft & flexible, yet firm Girthy
Cons Larger girth (if not used to) Not an everyday choice
Rating:
5
Published:July 05, 2023
Hotak4321
extremely useful
Contributor: Hotak4321
The alien invader is worth buying whether you want it as a novelty gag gift or for real use. It is a great toy that we enjoyed but also had some great conversations with people about it beforehand so there is really no reason not to buy it if you were thinking about it.
Pros Easy to clean Easy to store Sturdy
Cons None
Robin Goodfellow
extremely useful
Contributor: Robin Goodfellow
Overall this is an amazing toy with such a unique texture on top of being a girthy beast. With a powerful suction cup for solo time, and a strap on harness friendly base for fun with friends, the Alien will shock and awe the Size Queens!
Pros Huge, Girthy, Sensory Delight, Silicone
Cons Too big for some
Rating:
5
Published:June 18, 2023
Keeping Warm in Maine
No votes for this review
Contributor: Keeping Warm in Maine
The Alien is a lot of large dildo fun. It is equally at home for solo, bath, harness, and anal play. This toy is best suited for the hard orgasm seaking adventurous type.
Pros Silicone, big, purple!
Cons Some may find it a bit intimidating
Soft skin flexing dildo 8" reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Soft skin flexing dildo 8"

Sex4fun
No votes for this review
Contributor: Sex4fun
Learning to deepthroat? Want to be face fucked but want to practice first? This dildo is right for you. The flexible shaft is rigid enough not to be floppy, but easily bends to your throat. Smooth silicon doesn’t irritate the throat, provided you work up a good amount of spit or use some edible lube.
Pros Flexible yet rigid enough, easy to clean, smooth skin with realistic texture
Cons Base suction cup does really work at all.
Rating:
5
Published:June 07, 2023
Soundside46
useful
Contributor: Soundside46
Overall we are satisfied with the product, but if it has been a more expensive item, we would have given it a lesser rating.
Pros Good size, felt realistic
Cons Did not hold the form as described
Rating:
4
Published:July 12, 2018
Starlight Requiem
No votes for this review
Contributor: Starlight Requiem
This one has been one of the best dildos I have come across in my time with Eden. Using this one last night was probably the closest I have ever been to a mind-blowing orgasm that left my body weak. I think that anyone would benefit from having this toy in their collection.
Pros *Great Texture *Flexible
Cons *Suction Cup is somewhat weak
Rating:
5
Published:February 08, 2017
Promotions available
Uptown boyfriend XL 9.8" reviews
Price: $79.99 $39.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Uptown boyfriend XL 9.8"

Huge dildos
queen.bean
extremely useful
Contributor: queen.bean
The Uptown Boyfriend XL is perfect for the more experienced and could post a challenge to those who aren’t. Definitely worth buying if you want to try something new and exciting!
Pros Suction cup, hits g-spot every time
Cons Not Beginner Friendly
Rating:
5
Published:April 18, 2023
Hightail
No votes for this review
Contributor: Hightail
Personally, the Uptown Boyfriend XL is a chart-topper in my toybox for when I want playtime to leave me satisfyingly exhausted! While given its price, this huge toy can be good for a first foray into size play, on its own, it is a fantastic addition to one's collection.
Pros -Untoppable bang for your buck -Quality silicone -Design features (e.g., suction cup, shape)
Cons -Too large/firm for many -A bit heavy for its suction cup at times -Needs lots of lube
Rating:
5
Published:September 23, 2021
Mx.Nekora
extremely useful
Contributor: Mx.Nekora
Unreal orgasms from such a thick toy, as it'll stretch out your holes in such a good way that you'll want to use it more and more in later play sessions.
Pros Thick, amazing sensations, great for advanced users
Cons Needs a lot of lube just to put in a hole.
Rating:
5
Published:June 09, 2021
Sconnie
No votes for this review
Contributor: Sconnie
This toy is great if you want to give yourself a good stretch. It's one of the most affordable large-sized toys on the market that is also made of silicone.
Pros material, size
Cons stiffness
Rating:
4
Published:January 04, 2021
VenomsFreak
No votes for this review
Contributor: VenomsFreak
I believe everyone deserves a fantastic sex life with toys, toys and more toys to spice things up a bit and this dildo will absolutely not disappoint! My pussy drips almost instantly with this dildo, so much so that my husband gets so turned on he asks me to ride it at least 3 times a week. Like the title says, Orgasmic pussy pleaser all the way around.
Pros Sturdy suction cup for hard riding along with the realistic features makes for great orgasms
Cons If this dildo could squirt out the tip it would definitely be 5 stars
Rating:
4
Published:December 16, 2020
Mister Fister reviews
Price: $52.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Mister Fister

WhoWhat314
extremely useful
Contributor: WhoWhat314
If you are fine with the toy being made of TPR material and you are a size queen/king, then this is the toy for you. It will provide the fisting experience without the need for contortion or a partner.
Pros - Huge! - Realistic
Cons - Huge! (Not for beginners) - Not the most body safe material - Non-flat base
Rating:
4
Published:October 24, 2022
sevennn
extremely useful
Contributor: sevennn
Are you a fan of having your hole stretched out? Are you not phased by owning a toy that looks like a human forearm? Look no further than Mister Fister, a toy that will thoroughly stretch you out and leave you wanting more. A good addition to any fan of fisting's toybox, Mister Fister is a sensation that you won't want to miss out on.
Pros Perfect size
Cons Not stable enough to stand on its own
Rating:
4
Published:April 03, 2022
Up to $28 off extra
Realistic jelly with balls 6.3" reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Realistic jelly with balls 6.3"

Realistic dildos
Paradocs
No votes for this review
Contributor: Paradocs
The Jelly with Balls is a fun toy that appears to be well made and great for penetration. It is attractive to look at and doesn't look too realistic, which for some is a good thing! Exciting to play with by yourself or with a partner. I actually ordered both this toy and the Celestial Dong as a pair to try out. Take a look at my review for the Celestial Dong as well!
Pros Fun, squishy dildo for both amateurs and experienced users!
Cons Absolutely nothing!
Rating:
5
Published:August 19, 2022
LadyJiyae
No votes for this review
Contributor: LadyJiyae
This is a perfect toy for people looking to start their collection or who have never used a dildo before. It's quiet, comfortable, easy to clean, easy to store, and makes for the perfect addition to any user of any skill set.
Pros + Classic toy + Easy to use, clean, and store + Quiet and comfortable design
Cons - Simple design; no bells or whistles
Rating:
4
Published:September 18, 2018
Promotions available
Auto fuk reviews
Price: $249.00 $179.00
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Auto fuk

Sex Machines and Thrusting Vibrators
LeoL0vers69
No votes for this review
Contributor: LeoL0vers69
It's very universal for couples and has many possibilities for play. It's worth the buy for a new kind of masturbation fun.
Pros Very solid; Easy to use; Multi attachments for men and women, Good power source.
Cons More power with a slow setting would be nice. Also, better arms for the mounting gear wouldn't hurt.
4ever18
extremely useful
Contributor: 4ever18
A toy that can be used solo or with a partner, that has many attachment options for various sexual pleasures. A controlled thrusting speed from 0-450 per minute makes the Auto Fuk a completely unique sex-machine.
Pros Hands-Free Multiple Accessories
Cons Trouble with suction cups Need to use within reach of an electrical outlet
jamconn91
extremely useful
Contributor: jamconn91
This toy can really go from 0 to 60 in a second, so you can go with a nice slow burn or go full force right away. I love this toy because it has given me the most mind-blowing orgasms I've had on my own. I'm talking toe-curling, eye-rolling orgasms. Please, if you love yourself and your pussy, buy this machine!
Pros Not too loud. Different speeds. Easy to use.
Cons Needs lots of lube. If positioned incorrectly, it can be pretty painful. Hard to store.
Ryden Cox
No votes for this review
Contributor: Ryden Cox
This toy is heckin' amazing and I definitely hope it is water resistant because those are the types of orgasms I am getting with it! A+
Pros Quiet, Fast, Sturdy, Powerful
Cons None so far, it's great!
SexyTabby
extremely useful
Contributor: SexyTabby
Overall, the Auto Fuk is well worth the money just to have a hands-free fucking experience. It has versatility in optional positions, never-ending thrusting and speed control that makes it perfect for any user who wishes to enjoy.
Pros Wham Bam Thank you, Ma'am, it will perform amazingly. Power, power and more power! Hands-free.
Cons Poor quality attachment. Needs variety and nicer attachments. LOUD! Screws loosen.
Flexi realistic reviews
Price: $67.99 $14.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Flexi realistic

LovelyDreamer
No votes for this review
Contributor: LovelyDreamer
Although this toy has no special functions, it is close to the real deal in the way it is designed to look and feel like a real dick. I love the bumps of the veins and the size. You do get a bit of a workout doing all the work yourself, but it’s worth it. You never have to worry about running out of batteries.
Pros Realistic feel, quiet, convenient
Cons Your arm and hand do all the work.
Rating:
4
Published:November 10, 2021
Naturalred33
extremely useful
Contributor: Naturalred33
So far, I'm very pleased with this toy. I would highly recommend it to every woman I know. It is definitely worth the money. Trust me, you will not be disappointed.
Pros Soft material, flexible, easy to clean
Cons I do wish it had a suction cup on it
Rating:
5
Published:July 25, 2020
Jul!a
extremely useful
Contributor: Jul!a
This toy would be a great choice if you're looking for the novelty of being able to bend and control the shape of your toy. The spine stays where you put it pretty well, but the material has a scent that lingers and an odd texture that might be offputting to some people.
Pros Spine holds shape well, somewhat unique design, not an overwhelming texture
Cons Texture might be offputting to some, won't be a long-lasting toy for most
Rating:
3
Published:June 01, 2016
Promotions available
Ultimate satisfier reviews
Price: $59.99 $39.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Ultimate satisfier

Glass dildos
GreenEyedGirl
No votes for this review
Contributor: GreenEyedGirl
I like this toy when I'm in the mood to be completely stuffed. Plus, you can have more fun with temperature play too! What's not to love about this big guy?
Pros built for size queens and kings, veins and balls, temperature play, easy cleaning
Cons possibly too big sometimes
Rating:
5
Published:September 10, 2021
Lilith Bealove
useful
Contributor: Lilith Bealove
The Ultimate Satisfier is a glass toy that is perfect for size queens who know what they like. Personally, I enjoy the girth more than the length. The pronounced head and coolness of the glass create an interesting sensation but the weight is a bit much for using alone. Ultimately, the Ultimate Satisfier is great if you know you want length AND girth.
Pros + Glass + Size + Prounced Head
Cons - Weight - Packaging - Length
Rating:
4
Published:September 04, 2017
Starlight Requiem
No votes for this review
Contributor: Starlight Requiem
I found this to be a great toy to play with. For the ladies, this one should be worthwhile. Just keep in mind you need to be cautious in using such a firm toy. For those considering this one for anal play, I would highly suggest only those with a lot of experience give it a try. Beginners or those with little experience should look for a more "beginner-in-mind" option.
Pros *Made of safe glass *Very stimulating
Cons *Balls can easily become slick if they get lube on them
Rating:
5
Published:September 04, 2017
sXeVegan90
extremely useful
Contributor: sXeVegan90
The Ultimate Satisfier will indeed ultimately satisfy any intermediate to advanced user. Its high quality borosilicate glass construction, along with its textured shaft and easy to grip base, makes this a great toy to add to the toy chest of those looking for something a bit larger than average. Textured veins add a sensation to vaginal and anal play alike.
Pros Easy to clean Material Easy to grip base Texture
Cons Texture (may be a con for some) Pouch could use padding
Rating:
5
Published:August 27, 2017
Promotions available
Casper reviews
Price: $49.99 $32.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Casper

Glass dildos
GreenEyedGirl
No votes for this review
Contributor: GreenEyedGirl
This is a beautiful toy both to look at and to play with. It's an amazing dildo that you need in your collection. It's definitely one of my favorites and will be one of yours too.
Pros great size, temperature play, veins, and curve
Cons none :)
Rating:
5
Published:September 06, 2021
sinistermeg
No votes for this review
Contributor: sinistermeg
If you enjoy texture & want a hefty toy that can go deep, this should be in your toy box. Glass is great for keeping things quiet & sanitary.
Pros Hits all the walls.
Cons Texture makes washing slightly more involved, but it's ok.
Rating:
5
Published:September 23, 2020
stickerooni
extremely useful
Contributor: stickerooni
If the soft, flexible rubber and plastic dildos don't pleasure - give glass a try! This is like having a nicely endowed man who never goes soft!
Pros Hard Easy to clean Nice shape
Cons Not discreet Any chip could make this dangerous to use
Rating:
5
Published:October 27, 2019
Loverbird
extremely useful
Contributor: Loverbird
Casper is a magical ride if you have experience with glass toys and are not afraid of a little heft.
Pros Full figured. Sturdy. Easy to clean. Pretty.
Cons Not very versatile due to size and material.
Rating:
4
Published:April 25, 2019
Missy27
extremely useful
Contributor: Missy27
It's somewhat true that glass makes everything better. Casper is a prime example of that. It is a standard realistic looking dildo but is elevated by its hardy texture and realistic design. The versatility of temperature play and the ease of care and cleaning makes the Casper the perfect bedside companion.
Pros Easy to use Realistic look and feel
Cons Not discreet look
Rating:
5
Published:January 02, 2018
Titan 9" reviews
Price: $59.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Titan 9"

SpookyB
No votes for this review
Contributor: SpookyB
Skip over this if you're a beginner. 'Titan' is a very appropriate name for something that could possibly be considered a weapon of mass destruction.
Pros Nice material, easy to clean
Cons A lot larger than I thought
Rating:
4
Published:August 30, 2021
Ryden Cox
useful
Contributor: Ryden Cox
This toy is the BEST for people who like bigger, fuller, stretch sensation, but also don't want to walk terribly funny the next day. SUCH a good dildo. SUPER worth the money. Really high quality too, doesn't feel cheap or breakable.
Pros THICK. Heavy. Solid. Shapely. A+++++.
Cons It's literally perfect.
Rating:
5
Published:October 11, 2020
OH&W, Lovebears
extremely useful
Contributor: OH&W, Lovebears
When I unpacked this, the wife yelled, "No Way!" I couldn't believe myself how heavy it was. This gives a new definition to BBC. More like HBBC. HUGE BIG BLACK COCK. Cock sounds kinda crude. Maybe I should say HBBD. Huge Big Black Dildo.
Pros Silicone, Suction cup, Realistic, Nice Large Head
Cons Very firm, Very heavy, A slight curve or more flexibility would be nice
Rating:
4
Published:October 15, 2019
Inside out
not useful at all
Contributor: Inside out
Overall it's not my favorite toy. It takes much work to get it to insert and lubrication is often and immediate. There is no using it without lube. It has its use, but it isn't for everyone.
Pros Great for size queens. Made from silicone.
Cons Not an everyday toy. Requires much lube.
Rating:
3
Published:April 19, 2019
Starlight Requiem
No votes for this review
Contributor: Starlight Requiem
If you love gaping your butt open with big toys, you could do worse than the Titan. 2.5" is a nice mid-level item on the size spectrum on your path to bigger toys. If you are only looking for anal toys and are inexperienced, look somewhere else. Fantasize away, but this one is too much for you. Ladies can probably have an easier time taking this as a vaginal toy, though caution is still warranted until you are sure you can handle it.
Pros *Great for those that like size-play
Cons *Too big for anal beginners *Could be an inch or two longer
Promotions available
Jumbo joy 15" reviews
Price: $59.99 $42.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Jumbo joy 15"

Huge dildos
enigmaman
No votes for this review
Contributor: enigmaman
This toy is absolutely worth it. I’ve kicked my old toy to the curve (something I thought I would never do) for this dildo.
Pros Length Girth Bends to allow deep penetration Easy to clean Overall ascetically pleasing
Cons Flexibility
Rating:
5
Published:April 22, 2021
bad lovely
No votes for this review
Contributor: bad lovely
This is very clearly not meant for beginners, but it could very easily be used to practice and work your way up.
Pros Great size
Cons Little too stiff
Rating:
5
Published:November 21, 2020
Thelovelysexxto1
No votes for this review
Contributor: Thelovelysexxto1
This amazing dildo is nothing but 14 insertable inches of fun! It feels so amazing and has life-like veins to the point. It hits all of your spots when you are riding it.
Pros Long, tall, smooth, fun, thick
Cons None
Rating:
5
Published:October 28, 2019
ToyLover99
No votes for this review
Contributor: ToyLover99
The only thing I can think of is using this toy on myself a lot. Ever since getting it, I can’t stop thinking about it. Every time I do, I start getting horny and have to readjust my cock so no one can see how hard I’m getting. How would you explain that you’re thinking of taking a 14” monster cock up your ass? It was absolutely amazing when I felt the balls push up against my ass.
Pros Size, Veined shaft and Clean up
Cons Only con is the flexibility.
Rating:
5
Published:July 11, 2019
Starlight Requiem
extremely useful
Contributor: Starlight Requiem
Beginners should approach with caution and look towards items of lesser length to build themselves up to the Jumbo Joy. Those who have played with 10" toys or longer in the past will probably find themselves having a lot of fun with this item.
Pros *Hits deep inside you
Cons *Can be painful if shoved in too far, too fast
Rating:
5
Published:July 15, 2018
Dr. Skin double trouble reviews
Price: $36.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Dr. Skin double trouble

Momma26
No votes for this review
Contributor: Momma26
I love this toy so much it is scary and exciting all at once how far will you let them take you over the edge with this large Double dildo? Everyone should have this in the box of toys for that special time when one just using enough.
Pros Realistic feel and look great quality material
Cons A bit better suction to make sure it really stays put
Rating:
5
Published:April 03, 2021
Crystal seducer reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Crystal seducer

Viktor Vysheslav Malkin
No votes for this review
Contributor: Viktor Vysheslav Malkin
This toy is beautiful. Geared more towards beginner to intermediate users, this toy is not very large. The glass is very smooth, and those who are looking for a gripping or realistic experience may need to look elsewhere. This is great for those who want a high-quality glass toy that can be used vaginally or anally.
Pros Beautifully sculpted and very easy to clean.
Cons May not provide a lot of textural stimulation!
Rating:
4
Published:March 10, 2021
Rockstar reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Rockstar

Coupleofdecades
No votes for this review
Contributor: Coupleofdecades
I would recommend it to anyone who is confident in themselves and ready for a challenge. We both loved it. It's not unbelievable or mind-blowing, but I feel it was totally worth trying it- it's very fun.
Pros Size, Texture, Very pretty, Good for one or two people
Cons Not curved at all, Texture gets overlooked while in use- If more dramatic, it would be perfect
Rating:
3
Published:January 31, 2021
konicaguy
worth reading, but not useful
Contributor: konicaguy
The Rockstar glass dildo and balls are great for a seasoned sex toy expert. It is made well, comes with a nice velour storage bag and will keep you going for as long as you can handle it! I wouldn't think twice about recommending it to someone I know!
Pros -High quality -Glass ribbing was perfect -Easy to clean
Cons -Little more on the larger size -Heavy, which can be tiring if prolonged use
Rating:
4
Published:April 21, 2019
sXeVegan90
extremely useful
Contributor: sXeVegan90
This is a great toy for advanced users to rock and roll all night long. The stimulating texture, the larger size, and the ability to stand on its own make this toy great for solo use or with a partner. Let the swirled shaft take you away.
Pros Easy to clean Good size for advanced users
Cons A little heavy for harness use Needs a lot of lubricants
Rating:
4
Published:April 16, 2019
Starlight Requiem
useful
Contributor: Starlight Requiem
For those who love the feel of something thick and hard thrusting inside them, it's hard to beat a glass toy. You can heat it up to body temperature with immersion in water, to give you more of a realistic feel while it's inside you. Beginners should take it slowly until they are used to the firmness so that they don't injure themselves.
Pros *Nice thrusting toy *Great for temperature play
Cons *A suction cup would have been nice
Rating:
5
Published:November 13, 2018
JessyCybele
extremely useful
Contributor: JessyCybele
This being my first glass toy, it certainly got me interested in more. I loved the looked of it. The hardness of the toy feels incredible. It is also such a breeze to clean.
Pros Great firmness Well textured Easy to clean
Cons Glass can be fragile
Rating:
5
Published:October 22, 2018
Indigo reviews
Price: $93.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Indigo

Please Her First
No votes for this review
Contributor: Please Her First
Not an everyday toy in my opinion. Definitely have to be in the mood and very relaxed. If you want to venture off the beaten path when it comes to sex toys, give Indigo a try.
Pros Texture Flexibility
Cons Size
Rating:
4
Published:January 13, 2021
MysteryShopper007
No votes for this review
Contributor: MysteryShopper007
Extra large (8" insertable length) soft silicone dildo with a suction cup. The large plush head that tapers to its smallest circumference of 4.5 inches, then widens to its largest circumference of 6.5 inches before tapering back down to 6 inches at the base. This is the perfect dildo if you're looking for something to push your limits.
Pros Silicone is safe, smooth texture, easy to clean, filling size
Cons no storage case/box/bag, attracts lint and hair
Rating:
5
Published:January 21, 2019
Promotions available
Emperor 11" reviews
Price: $49.99 $34.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Emperor 11"

Huge dildos
MissEmmjay
useful
Contributor: MissEmmjay
This toy didn't disappoint. Everything about it from the size to the feel is perfect. It's great for personal use or use with a partner. I do wish the suction cup functioned better so I had more ways to use alone, but the pleasure this toy brings makes up for it!
Pros Great size, easy to clean, well made
Cons Better suction cup
Rating:
5
Published:January 12, 2021
bad lovely
No votes for this review
Contributor: bad lovely
If you are looking for a big realistic toy, then you found it. Great size and feel with a good suction cup and not much on the negative side.
Pros Great looks and size
Cons None
Rating:
5
Published:November 23, 2020
TYE
No votes for this review
Contributor: TYE
You would not be disappointed with this item if you like or want to try something thick and long and has a suction to not really use your hands.
Pros The toy itself makes me want to go bigger and try more.
Cons I don't have any cons. I love the dildo
Rating:
5
Published:June 22, 2020
Sexii Mermaid
No votes for this review
Contributor: Sexii Mermaid
I liked this toy a lot. The shape and size are great. I use this more than any other toy I own. This toy is very much worth it, especially if you like bigger toys. The size is pretty big, but it is not painfully big. There really wasn't anything disappointing about this toy, I was generally satisfied while using it.
Pros Realistic shape Nice size
Cons None
Rating:
5
Published:December 01, 2019
ToyLover99
No votes for this review
Contributor: ToyLover99
Just the sight of this toy made me extremely horny. If you’re looking for a good toy for filling your needs, I believe this toy is the one for you.
Pros Size, Realistic, Feel of the material.
Cons None
Rating:
5
Published:April 18, 2019
Promotions available
Flexible indulger 7.5" reviews
Price: $42.99 $21.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Flexible indulger 7.5"

Realistic dildos
 frisky069
extremely useful
Contributor: frisky069
The Flexible indulger is an excellent dildo. It is a bit thicker than the other dildo I own but still beginner size. There are so many things you can do with this dildo, and it's at an excellent price. It would be travel-friendly with its size, and it's also easy to store.
Pros O-ring compatible Silicone Suctions
Cons Collects lint easily Not as smooth as some silicone
Rating:
4
Published:January 06, 2021