Realistic dildo reviews. Read Eden reviews on realistic dildos

Sort by
Total products: 235
Promotions available
Rockstar reviews
Price: $39.99 $79.99
 
 
 
 

Rockstar

Realistic dildos
Starlight Requiem
No votes for this review
Starlight Requiem
For those who love the feel of something thick and hard thrusting inside them, it's hard to beat a glass toy. You can heat it up to body temperature with immersion in water, to give you more of a realistic feel while it's inside you. Beginners should take it slowly until they are used to the firmness so that they don't injure themselves.
*Nice thrusting toy *Great for temperature play
*A suction cup would have been nice
Rating:
Published:November 13, 2018
JessyCybele
extremely useful
JessyCybele
This being my first glass toy, it certainly got me interested in more. I loved the looked of it. The hardness of the toy feels incredible. It is also such a breeze to clean.
Great firmness Well textured Easy to clean
Glass can be fragile
Rating:
Published:October 22, 2018
Promotions available
Rockie reviews
Price: $24.99 $49.99
 
 
 
 

Rockie

Glass Dildos and Dildos from Natural Materials
Starlight Requiem
No votes for this review
Starlight Requiem
You can't really go wrong with this item. It has a positive appeal for both male and female users. Being glass, you can submerge it in hot water to heat things up, or cold water to get a nice internal chill during usage. Being as firm as it is, you can't thrust it very hard or you risk internal bruising and pain, but you can easily find a nice preference with little trouble.
*Very easy to use *Great for P/G-Spot stimulation
*No suction cup
Rating:
Published:November 13, 2018
Keeping Warm in Maine
No votes for this review
Keeping Warm in Maine
A simple, but elegant, glass g-spot toy that gives lots of pleasure when used solo or playing with another. A real champ!
Great material, top design, can be used hot or cold, easy to use, nice texture
none
Rating:
Published:November 10, 2018
sXeVegan90
extremely useful
sXeVegan90
Rockie is a great introductory toy for beginners who want to try glass and texture for the first time. His average size and girth are great for new buyers to experiment with the material and maintain a level of comfort at the same time. Rockie features a swirled texture, a realistic shape, coronal ridge, and testicles at the base.
Material Beginner friendly Easy to Clean
Texture may not be appealing to everyone
Rating:
Published:November 06, 2018
Save 15%
O2 Cush reviews
Price: $58.64 $68.99

Color: Pink

Select color

 
 
 
 

O2 Cush

Realistic dildos
CruzinAsh
extremely useful
CruzinAsh
The O2 Cush is the best and most favorite dildo I have ever purchased! I love it! I learned very quickly that I had to wash it and immediately store it in a bag or else lint would find its way all over it! It's seriously so versatile that you can use it with any strap-on or by yourself.
Beautiful, thick, easy to clean, great for a couple or single play.
Lint magnet, no suction cup. Seriously, nothing else wrong with this!
Rating:
Published:October 22, 2018
Promotions available
Mr. Sexy reviews
Price: $16.50 $33.00
 
 
 
 

Mr. Sexy

Realistic dildos
wet mama
No votes for this review
wet mama
This cock is a great bang for your buck! It’s very durable, built to last, and feels so close to the real thing!
The size, the shape, and the feel are absolutely amazing!
I truly had no complaints on this one!
Rating:
Published:October 17, 2018
Promotions available
Dancer reviews
Price: $29.50 $59.00
 
 
 
 

Dancer

Realistic dildos
Pinkflowers1
No votes for this review
Pinkflowers1
This dildo is great for everyone. It's great for beginners and advanced users alike. I really love that it's silicone and body safe. It's lifelike and will leave you feeling satisfied.
silicone easy to clean orgasms soft and firm
none
Promotions available
Lady killer reviews
Price: $8.85 $59.00
 
 
 
 

Lady killer

Glass Dildos and Dildos from Natural Materials
Cindi025
No votes for this review
Cindi025
For those wanting something small and wanting to try out glass play, this will work perfectly. It is easy to grip, and I believe it would work great for anal as well.
for a beginner size is perfect, the ball area serves great to hold the toy
size not big enough for women who like larger cocks
Rating:
Published:October 04, 2018
Promotions available
Realistic cock reviews
Price: $38.39 $47.99

Color: Beige

Select color

 
 
 
 

Realistic cock

Realistic dildos
Pinkflowers1
No votes for this review
Pinkflowers1
This toy is great, but you really have to take care of it. I just don't like the material that it's made out of. It's a nice prop for the bedroom! I do enjoy it every now and again, but it's not my go-to toy.
life like realistic smooth texture
porous hard to keep clean
AnnaLoren
somewhat useful
AnnaLoren
Overall, this item makes an excellent addition to any private adult toy collection. The realistic feel, magnificent length and hefty girth are ideal for anyone seeking a wild thrill of an adventure!
The material used to make this toy is soft to the touch and feels a lot like the real thing!
The strong rubber smell that accompanies this toy is a minor setback.
Sextoyuser
extremely useful
Sextoyuser
If your looking for a 8" realistic cock this toy is definitely worth the $44.99 price point from Edenfantasy.com I paid retail (over $80) when I got mine and even then I felt like I got my moneys worth out of it, and I thank the girthiness for that.
Waterproof Suction cup Looks real Its big Feels beyond great.
No beginners Harsh soap causes deterioration Could have been dual density
Rating:
Published:October 01, 2014
ChocolateCyanide
useful
ChocolateCyanide
I wish I could try it out because I enjoy weighty toys, but it's going to take a while for me to work up to it. Simply put, this is one of those toys I'm not sad about buying, I'm just sad I can't use it yet.
Very realistic, good suction cup, good weight.
Very big, dust magnet, that "sex toy" smell.
Rating:
Published:April 07, 2013
SBSmokes
useful
SBSmokes
Real-looking but in the end it was just too large for me. Item was also too heavy and was a total pain to clean and keep cleaned. Dust just clung to it like crazy.
Realistic, Suctioned
Heavy, Too Big, Hard to Clean
Rating:
Published:March 13, 2013
Save 30%
The boy in blue reviews
Price: $15.39 $21.99
 
 
 
 

The boy in blue

Realistic dildos
JessyCybele
useful
JessyCybele
This is a fun toy. Great size and nice realistic texture. Provides good stimulation. Great for anal. Definitely worth a shot especially considering the price.
Love the curve Great suction cup Great for anal
Slight smell Could be a bit longer
Rating:
Published:September 19, 2018
SH1977
somewhat useful
SH1977
My impression of this was pretty good. I will recommend this product to anyone. It has a great feeling if you like things more on the skinny side.
Veins and latex free
skinny and the curve
Rating:
Published:April 13, 2016
RockDoc
No votes for this review
RockDoc
This dildo ended up to be a little bit of a let down. It felt OK but was just a bit too small for me. It was cheap enough that I didn't mind giving it a shot.
Soft, not intimidating, easy to clean
Small
Rating:
Published:January 22, 2016
Promotions available
Realistic jelly with balls reviews
Price: $12.50 $25.00
 
 
 
 

Realistic jelly with balls

Realistic dildos
CoffinGirl
No votes for this review
CoffinGirl
This is a perfect toy for people looking to start their collection or who have never used a dildo before. It's quiet, comfortable, easy to clean, easy to store, and makes for the perfect addition to any user of any skill set.
+ Classic toy + Easy to use, clean, and store + Quiet and comfortable design
- Simple design; no bells or whistles
Rating:
Published:September 18, 2018
Promotions available
Handheld realistic jelly reviews
Price: $14.99 $29.99
 
 
 
 

Handheld realistic jelly

Realistic dildos
 NikitaMaxine
No votes for this review
NikitaMaxine
Overall, it's very well-built it's just a little odd to me. The way the bottom is it looks like it's meant to be like pegged on a strap-on or something, but it has no ability to be used as a strap-on. I honestly did enjoy the product overall but honestly, it's not something I would normally choose myself because of the way it's shaped, but it's definitely going to stay part of my collection the tip is very nice compared to the tips on some of the other items.
Has a very pretty color to it and the TPR material is amazing.
It's a little too stiff for me in my opinion like it's almost as hard as a rock.
Rating:
Published:August 20, 2018
Promotions available
Inflatable realistic cock reviews
Price: $29.99 $59.99
 
 
 
 

Inflatable realistic cock

Realistic dildos
Starlight Requiem
No votes for this review
Starlight Requiem
This is an easy item for anyone to play with. Beginners can use this to increase the size they are capable of taking, while experienced players can easily turn to it to get a bigger size for their stimulation. Cleanup is a breeze and the whole thing packs away easily.
*Easy to work with *Great for stretching yourself
*Hollow interior *Inflation isn't really uniform
Rating:
Published:August 02, 2018
Promotions available
Jelly realistic dildo with suction cup reviews
Price: $15.99 $31.99
 
 
 
 

Jelly realistic dildo with suction cup

Realistic dildos
Soundside46
No votes for this review
Soundside46
It is a good large suction cup dildo to add to a collection. It will probably not be your everyday go-to choice. This dildo is inexpensive and worth a shot if you want to try something larger.
Big, soft but firm with a good suction cup.
Might be too big for some women and way too big for anal.
Rating:
Published:July 17, 2018
xSckitx
extremely useful
xSckitx
If you're looking for something with a good size for a cheap price, this is great. It can be used in bed, in the shower, pretty much anywhere. Easy to store away, and no one will know it's there!
Great size, love the suction cup, easy to clean
Could be packaged a bit more discreetly
Rating:
Published:April 26, 2017
MrClark
extremely useful
MrClark
I was excited about bringing this toy into the bedroom; however, due to the fact that it's not enjoyable for us to use due to its size, it's not a great toy for us. Having the toy in hand and our experience with it so far, I definitely think it would be a great toy for individuals who need a larger toy to be satisfied.
Large Realistic features
Large Overly firm material
Rating:
Published:July 14, 2016
Dat Mary
useful
Dat Mary
The Product works very well/ works as it is intended to. I find other suction cup toys that I have owned did not stick to anything and you get a huge bang for your buck literally LOL
girth length and price
melting and the slight rubbery smell but the first con was really my fault.
Rating:
Published:May 11, 2016
*Spank-me*
extremely useful
*Spank-me*
Overall, I really love this toy. Easily washable with soap and water or a safe toy cleaner. Can be used solo, with a partner or on your partner.
Huge size, soft, firm for thrusting
Size may be too big for some
Rating:
Published:April 05, 2016
Promotions available
Jumbo joy reviews
Price: $39.99 $79.99
 
 
 
 

Jumbo joy

Realistic dildos
Starlight Requiem
No votes for this review
Starlight Requiem
Beginners should approach with caution and look towards items of lesser length to build themselves up to the Jumbo Joy. Those who have played with 10" toys or longer in the past will probably find themselves having a lot of fun with this item.
*Hits deep inside you
*Can be painful if shoved in too far, too fast
Rating:
Published:July 15, 2018
Promotions available
Soft skin flexing dildo reviews
Price: $19.99 $39.99
 
 
 
 

Soft skin flexing dildo

Realistic dildos
Soundside46
No votes for this review
Soundside46
Overall we are satisfied with the product, but if it has been a more expensive item, we would have given it a lesser rating.
Good size, felt realistic
Did not hold the form as described
Rating:
Published:July 12, 2018
Starlight Requiem
No votes for this review
Starlight Requiem
This one has been one of the best dildos I have come across in my time with Eden. Using this one last night was probably the closest I have ever been to a mind-blowing orgasm that left my body weak. I think that anyone would benefit from having this toy in their collection.
*Great Texture *Flexible
*Suction Cup is somewhat weak
Rating:
Published:February 08, 2017
Promotions available
Girthy giant reviews
Price: $54.99 $109.99
 
 
 
 

Girthy giant

Realistic dildos
Starlight Requiem
No votes for this review
Starlight Requiem
Beginners, back away. Advanced users may still need to proceed with caution if they haven't used anything approaching this size recently, or ever. The Giant is for all those who crave intense fullness and being gaped open to your limit. Caution should always be used until you know you can handle it, naturally.
*Tremendous size *Realistic look
*Way too big for beginners or average users
Rating:
Published:May 16, 2018
mica123
No votes for this review
mica123
All in all, the Girthy Giant is not a bad dildo. He definitely takes some getting used to. I am taking my time with it, and I know I’ll be able to get him if not all the way in, at least part way. If you order this, do not give up working with it. You may just surprise yourself with how fun it is!
The design is by far the best Pro, easy to clean, easy to store
Need to be very advanced to use this toy, maybe a smaller head working to flare out
Rating:
Published:February 27, 2018
Promotions available
Inflatable realistic dildo reviews
Price: $23.49 $46.99
 
 
 
 

Inflatable realistic dildo

Realistic dildos
mica123
No votes for this review
mica123
Overall, this inflatable dildo is fun to use. It is great for advanced toy users and can fill the void that most toys can’t in girth.
Thick, filling when pumped up
Not enough texture
Rating:
Published:May 11, 2018
Bama chik
No votes for this review
Bama chik
I would recommend this toy for a more advanced user. This toy takes some getting used to. The squeeze bulb is a little hard to operate and the button is on the side and can be hard to reach to release the air.
No batteries No power cord
The color No vibration
Rating:
Published:April 26, 2018
Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Offering a unique way to change the diameter at a moment's notice, the Inflatable Realistic Dildo can go from 5" in circumference all the way to slightly over 7". While the dildo has a strong latex scent, the toy should be easy for beginners to operate with no problem. Additionally, the deflated size is likely the perfect starting point for many people while the inflated size will offer a lovely stretch for those who are into it.
Easy to operate, Safety deflate works great, Comfortable deflated size for most people
Strong latex scent, Loses realistic design when inflated
Rating:
Published:April 10, 2018
Promotions available
Romeo dual density dildo reviews
Price: $13.50 $90.00
 
 
 
 

Romeo dual density dildo

Realistic dildos
MrWishyWashy
No votes for this review
MrWishyWashy
I am not sure I would recommend this dildo. There are so many more out there that I am sure would be more pleasurable.
Somewhat lifelike Easy to clean
Rigid Bad smell
Rating:
Published:May 07, 2018
Mistress Lizzie
extremely useful
Mistress Lizzie
Are you ready to set out on a sexy, realistic fantasy? This product might be just the right fit for you. It gives you the various option of where to use it outside of just a sexy bedroom scene by taking into the bathroom. With its suction cup, it makes it hands-free, and you can only lean back and enjoy yourself. Whether you want a sexy bathroom scene or just something to spice it up this product could be the perfect fit for you.
Realistic textured, doesn't require batteries, easy to use, O-ring compatible, waterproof
Slight smell when opening the box
Rating:
Published:April 12, 2018
MissKee
extremely useful
MissKee
I think for someone looking for a buddy in the shower, this toy is phenomenal. It's discreet, with a delightful texture, and the suction cup gives you a large range of options for use on your own or with a partner! The material gives you a few hurdles for maintenance and safe usage, but even if only used a handful of times, it's definitely worth it.
Strong suction cup, delightful realistic texture, and harness compatible!
Porous material, with a lingering odor.
Rating:
Published:January 16, 2018
Promotions available
Bandit reviews
Price: $96.59 $137.99

Color: Caramel

Select color

 
 
 
 

Bandit

Realistic dildos
timeofyourlife
useful
timeofyourlife
This is a really good toy if you're seeking out that realistic, full, bareback feeling and want something without a lot of maintenance. It delivers exactly what it promises.
Realistic, easy to clean, modest base, good size
No suction, very "grippy" material that makes a lot of stuff cling to it
Jenocide
extremely useful
Jenocide
Partner and I love this toy and don't plan on looking for another. Wonderful material, great size and texture and multi-use!
Harness compatible Great material Good size and texture
Non-discreet packaging May not be large enough for some users
Rating:
Published:July 07, 2015
Minxy
extremely useful
Minxy
Bandit is a true multipurpose dildo that feels realistically fantastic! Bandit conquers anal, harness play, solo or couples use and does it safely. It really is an investment in pleasure that is well worth the expense!
VixSkin silicone, Realistic g-spot stimulation, Filling.
None, other than it mat be too large for some.
Rating:
Published:November 05, 2010
Kong the realistic reviews
Price: $39.19 $55.99
 
 
 
 

Kong the realistic

goodvibrations
No votes for this review
goodvibrations
This toy is a good option, but make sure you take into account the material it is made of and use it safely.
Size Realistic
Smell Material
Rating:
Published:March 23, 2018
Handsome realistic dildo reviews
Price: $18.99 $37.99
 
 
 
 

Handsome realistic dildo

TheeGirlNextDoor
No votes for this review
TheeGirlNextDoor
I honestly love this guy so much! He is a great deal and solid dildo. The suction cup has worked very well on many flat surfaces. He is super easy to clean and is very long lasting. The only thing about him that may be a turn off to some is that he does not have that realistic skin feel. He will always be my go-to dildo; he was well worth the price. He gets the job done and always pleases me.
Long life cycle Easy to clean Big head
Doesn't feel like real skin Heavy
Rating:
Published:March 15, 2018
Arren
extremely useful
Arren
There's just too much wrong with this one for me to give it any more than 3 stars. It could have been great; it could have been a contender. Alas, something seems to have gone terribly awry.
Good color and design
Too firm, too stiff, weird odor and taste, will not pass a squeeze test.
Rating:
Published:August 02, 2017
PolyLove
extremely useful
PolyLove
Overall it's a great toy for its intended purpose. It is versatile, easy to use, easy to clean, and a great toy to start with if you want to explore penetration. It can be used solo, with a partner, suctioned to a wall, etc. There are multiple ways to use the Handsome Realistic Dildo, and it's great for exploring with.
+ Easy to use + Easy to clean + Does what it's designed to do
- Too rigid - Too small
Rating:
Published:July 08, 2017
Lucky8
useful
Lucky8
Given the price point, this is all in all a good dildo to add to your collection if you are looking for a realistic look and works well for beginners as the toy is not overly large. The smell is probably the main drawback but if that doesn't bother you this is a great buy.
Realistic look and feel Good suction cup hold Vaginal and anal use
Strong plastic smell May be too rigid Top of the head can poke and cause discomfort
Rating:
Published:February 08, 2017
Vnessa
extremely useful
Vnessa
Are you wanting to add creativity to your bag of tricks? Looking for something a little more versatile? Try a realistic dildo that you can place anywhere your heart desires. Take your pleasure and own it. Straddle it, slide up to it, back into it, grab it and thrust it! How do you need and want it? Vaginally or anally, it's your call with this one.
Easy care Great Suction Realistic Perfect Size
A little too firm Not Bullet compatible
Rating:
Published:June 27, 2016