Realistic dildo reviews. Read Eden reviews on realistic dildos

Sort by
Total products: 214
Promotions available
Virtuoso reviews
Price: $23.99 $39.99
 
 
 
 

Virtuoso

Realistic dildos
sXeVegan90
extremely useful
sXeVegan90
A soft, buttery, hypoallergenic, premium silicone toy for the beginner or advanced user. This is a wonderful toy to add to your collection if you're looking for something that is a great length and easy insertion for anal or vaginal play. It works well in a harness and is great for pegging!
Hygienic material Soft, buttery smooth surface Great for beginners
Not the greatest suction cup Lint, dust, and hair magnet
Rating:
Published:April 11, 2017
Uptown boyfriend reviews
Price: $29.99 $59.99
 
 
 
 

Uptown boyfriend

Realistic dildos
sleah
No votes for this review
sleah
The Uptown Boyfriend is a great addition to my toy collection. It is definitely one of my go to dildos whether with my girlfriend or on a quiet night alone.
Size, silicone, hypoallergenic
Hard to hide
Rating:
Published:March 31, 2017
Starlight Requiem
No votes for this review
Starlight Requiem
This one isn't really for beginners to anal. It might be a bit much for women who are virgins, so make sure you can handle the size first. Once you get used to it, however, it can be a damn good toy for your collection.
*Nice thickness *Lightly Textured
*Could be longer
Rating:
Published:September 20, 2016
Promotions available
Playboy reviews
Price: $23.99 $39.99
 
 
 
 

Playboy

Realistic dildos
sXeVegan90
extremely useful
sXeVegan90
Playboy is a great option for beginners looking for a non-intimidating toy to begin their journey into sexual exploration. With a soft, matte finish, subtle curve, and a suction cup base, this toy is versatile and simple for the average user to manipulate. Made of silicone, it's hypoallergenic, latex and phthalate-free. This is a great dildo for g-spot and p-spot stimulation, and is a wonderful addition to anyone's toy box!
Superior material Soft, buttery matte surface Great size for beginners
Suction cup isn't great Doesn't move with the body
Rating:
Published:March 20, 2017
Au naturel Carlito reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Au naturel Carlito

Realistic dildos
BlushingTenshi
No votes for this review
BlushingTenshi
The summary is this; I would not recommend it to anyone; not beginners, not anyone, because though it isn't the worst product ever, it just doesn't do the job properly. It also has false advertising with the poseable feature, failing to mention how it moves on its own accord all the time, which is incredibly inconvenient. If that wasn't enough, it's so soft that it probably wouldn't be much stimulation to anyone.
Realistic visually (though not very), soft.
Too soft, too short, noisy, poseable core doesn't hold pose and constantly moves out of place.
Rating:
Published:March 13, 2017
SimplX reviews
Price: $8.20 $40.99
 
 
 
 

SimplX

Realistic dildos
sXeVegan90
No votes for this review
sXeVegan90
If you're looking for a great, inexpensive option to add to your toy collection, or if you're a beginner looking to step into the world of sexual exploration, this non-toxic, phthalate-free dildo is a great choice. It features a realistic shape, textured, realistic testicles, and a flat base for placing on a flat surface. The size is perfect for beginners, and it's a beautiful, neon pink color that looks even more beautiful in person!
Great size Harness compatible
Cannot sterilize Could use a suction cup Slight smell/taste
Rating:
Published:March 02, 2017
Starlight Requiem
extremely useful
Starlight Requiem
Overall, I use this one as a teaser. One hand grasping the balls, pistoning it in and out and just trying to hang on for the ride. Those a bit more sensitive might get a great orgasm simply from using this, but I think in general it works as a precursor to the fun and games, not the main event.
*Great design and shape *Balls make a good handhold
*No suction cup *A bit too firm
Rating:
Published:February 27, 2017
HeatherFeather
No votes for this review
HeatherFeather
I like this toy a lot, not much to improve on. Needs a lot of lube to be prepared, but next stop...pleasuretown!
Realistic, gentle but firm, good size
Needs containment options, maybe more colours too
Rating:
Published:January 20, 2017
Promotions available
Mega silicone dildo curved reviews
Price: $62.99 $125.99
 
 
 
 

Mega silicone dildo curved

Realistic dildos
sXeVegan90
extremely useful
sXeVegan90
Perfect for beginners, this hypoallergenic, non-toxic, non-porous, latex and phthalate-free dildo is a great addition to a new user's toy box. It features a curve in the shaft, perfect for g-spot stimulation and is made from superior silicone.
Hygienic material Strong suction cup Beginner friendly
May not be big enough for some Feels hollow inside
Rating:
Published:February 27, 2017
Promotions available
Handsome realistic dildo reviews
Price: $17.49 $34.99

Color: Beige

Select color

 
 
 
 

Handsome realistic dildo

Realistic dildos
Lucky8
useful
Lucky8
Given the price point, this is all in all a good dildo to add to your collection if you are looking for a realistic look and works well for beginners as the toy is not overly large. The smell is probably the main drawback but if that doesn't bother you this is a great buy.
Realistic look and feel Good suction cup hold Vaginal and anal use
Strong plastic smell May be too rigid Top of the head can poke and cause discomfort
Rating:
Published:February 08, 2017
Vnessa
extremely useful
Vnessa
Are you wanting to add creativity to your bag of tricks? Looking for something a little more versatile? Try a realistic dildo that you can place anywhere your heart desires. Take your pleasure and own it. Straddle it, slide up to it, back into it, grab it and thrust it! How do you need and want it? Vaginally or anally, it's your call with this one.
Easy care Great Suction Realistic Perfect Size
A little too firm Not Bullet compatible
Rating:
Published:June 27, 2016
Promotions available
Soft skin flexing dildo reviews
Price: $19.99 $39.99
 
 
 
 

Soft skin flexing dildo

Realistic dildos
Starlight Requiem
No votes for this review
Starlight Requiem
This one has been one of the best dildos I have come across in my time with Eden. Using this one last night was probably the closest I have ever been to a mind-blowing orgasm that left my body weak. I think that anyone would benefit from having this toy in their collection.
*Great Texture *Flexible
*Suction Cup is somewhat weak
Rating:
Published:February 08, 2017
Promotions available
Soft sensations reviews
Price: $23.99 $39.99
 
 
 
 

Soft sensations

Realistic dildos
Starlight Requiem
No votes for this review
Starlight Requiem
If you are looking for a toy, specifically for a suction cup, I would avoid this one. However, if the suction cup does not matter, this one works rather well by holding it in your hand. You can get up a good thrusting motion by squatting with it, though it would work much better if you had a partner to manipulate it.
*Realistic *Great design and shape
*Suction cup is next to useless as anything but a handhold
Rating:
Published:January 18, 2017
Promotions available
SimplX G-spot reviews
Price: $12.99 $25.99
 
 
 
 

SimplX G-spot

Realistic dildos
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
This toy is a great choice for beginners who want to experiment with realistic toys, or just looking to add a good basic dildo to your collection. It's firm enough to provide stimulation, but not so firm that you're going to accidentally hurt yourself. Some people might not like the overly pronounced head, but that's for you to decide.
Good for a lot of people, relatively safe material
Not silicone, some might not like the pronounced head, scent when it's fresh
Rating:
Published:January 02, 2017
Enchantment reviews
Price: $29.99 $59.99
 
 
 
 

Enchantment

Realistic dildos
daddysprincess
useful
daddysprincess
Overall, this dildo is the best I've had. I've been able to stick it to pretty much any solid surface and ride it for hours.
Pretty Swirls are great
Too big for anal beginners
Rating:
Published:December 30, 2016
MissCrocker
extremely useful
MissCrocker
While artsy/cute toys often prioritize appearance over functionality, this one definitely doesn't disappoint. It can easily compete and even beat more realistic toys.
Thick, textured, cute
None
Rating:
Published:November 28, 2016
sXeVegan90
extremely useful
sXeVegan90
The Enchantment is a wonder of a toy with its plushy body, rippled texture, and amazing suction cup for hands-free fun. This toy stimulates the g-spot with its textured shaft and realistic head while the suction cup enables the user to ride the toy on any flat surface they choose. Stick it to the headboard, the tub, a chair or the floor, and ride this unicorn to your heart's content! If you're a moderate to advanced user, you'll find something to love with this magical dildo!
Body-safe material Strong suction cup Squishy, textured material
Size is not beginner-friendly No curve for added g-spot stimulation
Rating:
Published:September 29, 2016
Realistic handheld dildo reviews
Price: $8.20 $40.99
 
 
 
 

Realistic handheld dildo

Starlight Requiem
No votes for this review
Starlight Requiem
A beginner might be intimidated by this one, but with a little practice you can use it with ease. It is long enough to outshine shorter dildos, and can really give you a good feeling inside when it is thrusting in and out.
*Great Length and Thickness
*Bit of a challenge to hold onto
Rating:
Published:December 21, 2016
J&k
No votes for this review
J&k
I'd not buy this again... If it's size you want, go bigger. If it's realistic you want there are many that are more realistic. If it's exciting you are looking for, this is pretty boring. I'd save my money and look elsewhere.
Easy to clean
Just very simple
Rating:
Published:May 18, 2015
Save 25% Off a Kit
Captain reviews
Price: $69.00

Color: Vanilla

Select color

 
 
 
 

Captain

Realistic dildos
Cojik999
No votes for this review
Cojik999
Overall I took the time to write this huge review to say that this is a must buy for anyone that is a toy user. And it's worth every cent you will spend on it. I have not tried the firm core but would like to one day.
Large, constructed well, high-quality material.
Might be a little big for beginners.
Rating:
Published:December 15, 2016
Pioneer reviews
Price: $14.49 $28.99
 
 
 
 

Pioneer

Realistic dildos
Starlight Requiem
No votes for this review
Starlight Requiem
While it doesn't have realistic coloring, it does have a good shape to simulate a man's cock. It's a good toy for just about anyone, in my view, for the simple sake that it is comfortable when inserted and can really give you a pounding that never once feels uncomfortable in the slightest.
*Realistic *Good Fit
*A little too flexible
Rating:
Published:October 19, 2016
DancerKittyKat
extremely useful
DancerKittyKat
This dildo is very impressive with dimensions that optimize pleasure and minimize discomfort during even the roughest of play sessions. With this toy, I've had the best anal play and the sexiest cock-sucking of my life. The suction cup allows you to play out your naughtiest fantasies even when your partner isn't around. This toy has become a staple in my collection. With realistic details and a very reasonable price, I recommend this to everyone.
flexible, thick, realistic
TPE not body-safe, could have better suction cup
Rating:
Published:October 08, 2016
Promotions available
Junior reviews
Price: $22.49 $44.99
 
 
 
 

Junior

Realistic dildos
sXeVegan90
extremely useful
sXeVegan90
If you're looking for a beginner-friendly, realistic toy that comes in a fun color, then the Junior may be the perfect toy for you. This toy is harness compatible, has a suction cup bottom, and is an un-intimidating size! It's an anal safe, body-safe dildo that is great for whenever you need a little pick me up.
Material Beginner-friendly Suction cup Harness compatible
May be too small (for some)
Rating:
Published:September 19, 2016
Promotions available
Clear realistic dildo reviews
Price: $17.39 $28.99
 
 
 
 

Clear realistic dildo

Realistic dildos
Annabel Lee
No votes for this review
Annabel Lee
This dildo is an extremely solid choice for almost anyone and is sure to please across the board. It would be most suitable for someone looking for a dildo with pronounced features and a simple look.
Look Size and shape Easy to clean and take care of
No flared base or other handhold for thrusting.
Rating:
Published:July 22, 2016
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
If you're looking to experiment with more realistic toys without breaking the bank, this is a great choice if you like a lot of texture. The overly pronounced head won't be for everyone, but most users will be able to get a good ride out of this one.
Not a lint trap, lots of texture, material will last a long time, good for trying realistic shapes
Lots of texture, crevices can be difficult to clean
Rating:
Published:May 30, 2016
Promotions available
Jelly realistic dildo with suction cup reviews
Price: $15.99 $31.99
 
 
 
 

Jelly realistic dildo with suction cup

Realistic dildos
MrClark
extremely useful
MrClark
I was excited about bringing this toy into the bedroom; however, due to the fact that it's not enjoyable for us to use due to its size, it's not a great toy for us. Having the toy in hand and our experience with it so far, I definitely think it would be a great toy for individuals who need a larger toy to be satisfied.
Large Realistic features
Large Overly firm material
Rating:
Published:July 14, 2016
Dat Mary
useful
Dat Mary
The Product works very well/ works as it is intended to. I find other suction cup toys that I have owned did not stick to anything and you get a huge bang for your buck literally LOL
girth length and price
melting and the slight rubbery smell but the first con was really my fault.
Rating:
Published:May 11, 2016
*Spank-me*
extremely useful
*Spank-me*
Overall, I really love this toy. Easily washable with soap and water or a safe toy cleaner. Can be used solo, with a partner or on your partner.
Huge size, soft, firm for thrusting
Size may be too big for some
Rating:
Published:April 05, 2016
SweetSamantha
extremely useful
SweetSamantha
The Jelly simply fits my needs in a lesbian relationship and teaches me how to be more of soft lover. The Suction Cup gave me a lot of ways to enjoy my sex life.
Cheap, perfect for couples, harness friendly, pink, cute, neat, easy to use, easy to feel, squishy.
Can get discolored. Hair, dust sticks to it and is hard to wash off.
Rating:
Published:February 24, 2016
Screwedbluedandtattooed
extremely useful
Screwedbluedandtattooed
This dildo is definitely worth the money, it does the job and the overall care-free design makes it a snap to clean.
Soft to the touch, flexible, easy to clean
Shape, overall length and design
Rating:
Published:October 07, 2015
Wicked ringed realistic dildo reviews
Price: $17.49 $34.99
 
 
 
 

Wicked ringed realistic dildo

Heartthrob
No votes for this review
Heartthrob
If you are looking for a dildo that feels like the real thing but is not overly huge then look no further, the Wicked Ringed Realistic Dildo is for you. Get some actual sex like action from a dildo! Have a climax like you would during intercourse.
Feels like a real penis to the touch and when inserted
Suction cup does not work
Rating:
Published:June 27, 2016
Promotions available
Absolute realistic dildo reviews
Price: $18.49 $36.99
 
 
 
 

Absolute realistic dildo

Realistic dildos
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
This realistic dildo from Erokay is a great foray into the world of realistic toys. The material is safe, and actually does feel like real skin to the touch. The head is more pronounced than some people may enjoy, but the texture is done well and the rest of the toy wouldn't be overwhelming.
Realistic feeling, good thickness, versatile in use, anal safe
Overly pronounced head may be uncomfortable for some, great price point
Rating:
Published:June 20, 2016
Private silicone packer reviews
Price: $40.00
 
 
 
 

Private silicone packer

Arren
No votes for this review
Arren
There are better packers out there for way less money. I have been using the same "Mr. Limpy Extra Small" on a daily basis for almost four years now and I got it for $11 after shipping. Do some more research, shop around. If you're looking to drop some serious dough on a packer, then there are better options for that as well.
Easy to clean and maintain, o-ring compatible.
Rigid, shiny, smell/taste, o-ring ridge is uncomfortable, heavy feeling, makes an odd bulge, pricy.
Rating:
Published:June 13, 2016