Realistic dildo reviews. Read Eden reviews on realistic dildos

Sort by
Total products: 225
Girthy giant reviews
Price: $54.99 $109.99
 
 
 
 

Girthy giant

Realistic dildos
Starlight Requiem
No votes for this review
Starlight Requiem
Beginners, back away. Advanced users may still need to proceed with caution if they haven't used anything approaching this size recently, or ever. The Giant is for all those who crave intense fullness and being gaped open to your limit. Caution should always be used until you know you can handle it, naturally.
*Tremendous size *Realistic look
*Way too big for beginners or average users
Rating:
Published:May 16, 2018
mica123
No votes for this review
mica123
All in all, the Girthy Giant is not a bad dildo. He definitely takes some getting used to. I am taking my time with it, and I know I’ll be able to get him if not all the way in, at least part way. If you order this, do not give up working with it. You may just surprise yourself with how fun it is!
The design is by far the best Pro, easy to clean, easy to store
Need to be very advanced to use this toy, maybe a smaller head working to flare out
Rating:
Published:February 27, 2018
Promotions available
Inflatable realistic dildo reviews
Price: $23.49 $46.99
 
 
 
 

Inflatable realistic dildo

Realistic dildos
mica123
No votes for this review
mica123
Overall, this inflatable dildo is fun to use. It is great for advanced toy users and can fill the void that most toys can’t in girth.
Thick, filling when pumped up
Not enough texture
Rating:
Published:May 11, 2018
Bama chik
No votes for this review
Bama chik
I would recommend this toy for a more advanced user. This toy takes some getting used to. The squeeze bulb is a little hard to operate and the button is on the side and can be hard to reach to release the air.
No batteries No power cord
The color No vibration
Rating:
Published:April 26, 2018
Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Offering a unique way to change the diameter at a moment's notice, the Inflatable Realistic Dildo can go from 5" in circumference all the way to slightly over 7". While the dildo has a strong latex scent, the toy should be easy for beginners to operate with no problem. Additionally, the deflated size is likely the perfect starting point for many people while the inflated size will offer a lovely stretch for those who are into it.
Easy to operate, Safety deflate works great, Comfortable deflated size for most people
Strong latex scent, Loses realistic design when inflated
Rating:
Published:April 10, 2018
Promotions available
Romeo dual density dildo reviews
Price: $39.99 $79.99
 
 
 
 

Romeo dual density dildo

Realistic dildos
MrWishyWashy
No votes for this review
MrWishyWashy
I am not sure I would recommend this dildo. There are so many more out there that I am sure would be more pleasurable.
Somewhat lifelike Easy to clean
Rigid Bad smell
Rating:
Published:May 07, 2018
Mistress Lizzie
extremely useful
Mistress Lizzie
Are you ready to set out on a sexy, realistic fantasy? This product might be just the right fit for you. It gives you the various option of where to use it outside of just a sexy bedroom scene by taking into the bathroom. With its suction cup, it makes it hands-free, and you can only lean back and enjoy yourself. Whether you want a sexy bathroom scene or just something to spice it up this product could be the perfect fit for you.
Realistic textured, doesn't require batteries, easy to use, O-ring compatible, waterproof
Slight smell when opening the box
Rating:
Published:April 12, 2018
MissKee
extremely useful
MissKee
I think for someone looking for a buddy in the shower, this toy is phenomenal. It's discreet, with a delightful texture, and the suction cup gives you a large range of options for use on your own or with a partner! The material gives you a few hurdles for maintenance and safe usage, but even if only used a handful of times, it's definitely worth it.
Strong suction cup, delightful realistic texture, and harness compatible!
Porous material, with a lingering odor.
Rating:
Published:January 16, 2018
Promotions available
Bandit reviews
Price: $96.59 $137.99

Color: Caramel

Select color

 
 
 
 

Bandit

Realistic dildos
timeofyourlife
useful
timeofyourlife
This is a really good toy if you're seeking out that realistic, full, bareback feeling and want something without a lot of maintenance. It delivers exactly what it promises.
Realistic, easy to clean, modest base, good size
No suction, very "grippy" material that makes a lot of stuff cling to it
Jenocide
extremely useful
Jenocide
Partner and I love this toy and don't plan on looking for another. Wonderful material, great size and texture and multi-use!
Harness compatible Great material Good size and texture
Non-discreet packaging May not be large enough for some users
Rating:
Published:July 07, 2015
Minxy
extremely useful
Minxy
Bandit is a true multipurpose dildo that feels realistically fantastic! Bandit conquers anal, harness play, solo or couples use and does it safely. It really is an investment in pleasure that is well worth the expense!
VixSkin silicone, Realistic g-spot stimulation, Filling.
None, other than it mat be too large for some.
Rating:
Published:November 05, 2010
Kong the realistic reviews
Price: $39.19 $55.99
 
 
 
 

Kong the realistic

goodvibrations
No votes for this review
goodvibrations
This toy is a good option, but make sure you take into account the material it is made of and use it safely.
Size Realistic
Smell Material
Rating:
Published:March 23, 2018
Handsome realistic dildo reviews
Price: $18.99 $37.99
 
 
 
 

Handsome realistic dildo

TheeGirlNextDoor
No votes for this review
TheeGirlNextDoor
I honestly love this guy so much! He is a great deal and solid dildo. The suction cup has worked very well on many flat surfaces. He is super easy to clean and is very long lasting. The only thing about him that may be a turn off to some is that he does not have that realistic skin feel. He will always be my go-to dildo; he was well worth the price. He gets the job done and always pleases me.
Long life cycle Easy to clean Big head
Doesn't feel like real skin Heavy
Rating:
Published:March 15, 2018
Arren
extremely useful
Arren
There's just too much wrong with this one for me to give it any more than 3 stars. It could have been great; it could have been a contender. Alas, something seems to have gone terribly awry.
Good color and design
Too firm, too stiff, weird odor and taste, will not pass a squeeze test.
Rating:
Published:August 02, 2017
PolyLove
extremely useful
PolyLove
Overall it's a great toy for its intended purpose. It is versatile, easy to use, easy to clean, and a great toy to start with if you want to explore penetration. It can be used solo, with a partner, suctioned to a wall, etc. There are multiple ways to use the Handsome Realistic Dildo, and it's great for exploring with.
+ Easy to use + Easy to clean + Does what it's designed to do
- Too rigid - Too small
Rating:
Published:July 08, 2017
Lucky8
useful
Lucky8
Given the price point, this is all in all a good dildo to add to your collection if you are looking for a realistic look and works well for beginners as the toy is not overly large. The smell is probably the main drawback but if that doesn't bother you this is a great buy.
Realistic look and feel Good suction cup hold Vaginal and anal use
Strong plastic smell May be too rigid Top of the head can poke and cause discomfort
Rating:
Published:February 08, 2017
Vnessa
extremely useful
Vnessa
Are you wanting to add creativity to your bag of tricks? Looking for something a little more versatile? Try a realistic dildo that you can place anywhere your heart desires. Take your pleasure and own it. Straddle it, slide up to it, back into it, grab it and thrust it! How do you need and want it? Vaginally or anally, it's your call with this one.
Easy care Great Suction Realistic Perfect Size
A little too firm Not Bullet compatible
Rating:
Published:June 27, 2016
Save 40%
Clear realistic dildo reviews
Price: $17.39 $28.99
 
 
 
 

Clear realistic dildo

Realistic dildos
Orgasms & Pearls
No votes for this review
Orgasms & Pearls
I was really looking forward to trying this dildo both on its own & with a clit vibe. Both ways really packed a punch and it didn’t let me down!
Textured Flared base Easy to care
None
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2018
Annabel Lee
No votes for this review
Annabel Lee
This dildo is an extremely solid choice for almost anyone and is sure to please across the board. It would be most suitable for someone looking for a dildo with pronounced features and a simple look.
Look Size and shape Easy to clean and take care of
No flared base or other handhold for thrusting.
Rating:
Published:July 22, 2016
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
If you're looking to experiment with more realistic toys without breaking the bank, this is a great choice if you like a lot of texture. The overly pronounced head won't be for everyone, but most users will be able to get a good ride out of this one.
Not a lint trap, lots of texture, material will last a long time, good for trying realistic shapes
Lots of texture, crevices can be difficult to clean
Rating:
Published:May 30, 2016
Dual density silicone dildo reviews
Price: $22.49 $44.99
 
 
 
 

Dual density silicone dildo

Realistic dildos
sXeVegan90
extremely useful
sXeVegan90
Realistically sculpted for maximum pleasure and an enhanced experience, this dual-density dildo is the perfect choice for a beginner to anal or vaginal use. It is soft, squishy, and includes a suction cup for hands-free fun in the bedroom or shower. Just slap this toy on a flat surface and ride on it.
Beginner friendly Body safe material Strong suction cup
Not for size queens/kings
Rating:
Published:January 22, 2018
Mistress Lizzie
extremely useful
Mistress Lizzie
If you are looking for a toy, you can take almost anywhere this dildo may be your perfect match. Its soft body and diverse nature allow to pleasure yourself in many ways. This toy allows you to have fun solo or bring your partner in to enjoy the fun. It complements other products as well, such as harnesses and even restraints. You have the freedom to choose what you want to do without the hassle of batteries.
Soft, realistic, diverse, no batteries
No instructions
Rating:
Published:January 22, 2018
Promotions available
Mini realistic reviews
Price: $13.99 $27.99
 
 
 
 

Mini realistic

Realistic dildos
Starlight Requiem
No votes for this review
Starlight Requiem
This is a perfect toy for toy virgins, whether anal or otherwise. The short length is far less intimidating than most toys. And the thickness of the toy isn't much more than an average cock. The balls at the base of the toy make it ideal for anal play and prevent losing the toy within yourself. Advanced users will probably want to move on to other items more suited to their personal tastes. Those new to toys could work well with this one.
*Realistic feel while inside you *Easy to manipulate
*Length may be a put off for some *Can slip out of a tight hole
Rating:
Published:January 18, 2018
John Holmes UR3 cock reviews
Price: $60.89 $86.99
 
 
 
 

John Holmes UR3 cock

Realistic dildos
TheLovelyCouple
useful
TheLovelyCouple
This item was definitely worth the purchase. Just feeling the weight of the box, it came in gave my wife and me an insight on the evening we were going to have. The size and girth of this toy are magnificent, and a must-have for all willing to be a little adventurous in the bedroom.
Large(In length and girth), Strong Suction Cup, Flesh-like Material, Well Made
Needs to be very well taken care of
Rating:
Published:January 14, 2018
Svenson
useful
Svenson
Overall, I am satisfied with this toy for the most part. Although the size is fun, I need to warm up before using it since it is such a large toy. If you neglect the upkeep, the texture of the toy becomes unpleasant and small tears will form. If you want a low maintenance toy, this isn't it. If you don't mind the upkeep of this toy or pacing yourself while messing around with a really big dick that you like, then you will be more than satisfied with this dildo.
Large Easy to grip Aesthetically pleasing
Possibly too large Not the safest material High maintenance
Rating:
Published:December 15, 2014
Josh32381
somewhat useful
Josh32381
I never came so hard in my life. It's definitely a must own for everyone's collection. It's probably the only toy we will wear out and need to replace by buying another.
Works great with harnesses, low odor, really soft but firm.
Maybe a bit big for some
mkj02
useful
mkj02
Great realistic dildo for someone who wants length and girth! Go big and get the BIG O! This dildo will fill you up and allow you to hit it many ways with its suction cup bottom. Let your husband tease you with it and then take control by using it deep inside you while stretching you out to orgasm!
BIG, long, thick, suction cup
Can be too big for some but try it!
Rating:
Published:July 31, 2012
Breezy527
somewhat useful
Breezy527
Lots of lube and patience will be needed for this toy at first. Hopefully, one day we will be able to use it as a dildo and not just as a center piece.
Good smell Nice Texture Fun to look at
Huge Difficult to keep fuzzies and other particles off.
Caesar large dildo reviews
Price: $39.99 $79.99
 
 
 
 

Caesar large dildo

Realistic dildos
 OH&W, Lovebears
extremely useful
OH&W, Lovebears
He included a video to help your decision in getting this larger than average dildo. The video didn't come out well and we might delete it in the future. This is probably the next best thing to actually living out a BBC fantasy. This is the most realistic dildo I have ever laid eyes on!
Silicone, Suction Cup, Satisfies BBC Fantasies, Plushy
Texture is very grainy
Rating:
Published:January 05, 2018
Promotions available
Casper reviews
Price: $27.99 $55.99
 
 
 
 

Casper

Realistic dildos
Missy27
extremely useful
Missy27
It's somewhat true that glass makes everything better. Casper is a prime example of that. It is a standard realistic looking dildo but is elevated by its hardy texture and realistic design. The versatility of temperature play and the ease of care and cleaning makes the Casper the perfect bedside companion.
Easy to use Realistic look and feel
Not discreet look
Rating:
Published:January 02, 2018
AlluringAli25
No votes for this review
AlluringAli25
Casper was absolutely fabulous. I have used glass dildos before with bumps and ridges, but never one with so much detail and texture, which makes a huge difference. Need a step-up from your realistic dildo? This is the one to get!
Easy to clean Great texture Lovely storage bag Temperature play Hits G-spot
Might be too big for beginners Careful when inserting due to ridges
Rating:
Published:March 11, 2016
FleurDeSel
No votes for this review
FleurDeSel
I recommend Casper to anyone who's more experienced with bigger glass or hard toys. If you've never tried a glass toy before, I suggest first buying a shorter alternative like the pink rotator here on Eden's website before jumping up to a large dildo like Casper. If you want him and you're a beginner, just be gentle with him at first until you get used to him!
Large; long and girthy Beautiful and well sculpted Inexpensive Flared base makes it anal safe
Might be too rigid, not for the novice glass user Not for people who don't like rough texture
Rating:
Published:May 23, 2015
Txfuncouple
useful
Txfuncouple
This dildo is probably the best starter glass toy anyone could purchase. Casper's size is perfect (not too big or small). You can use it solo or with a partner, making it ideal for strap-on play. It has a stimulating texture and realistic appearance, and glass is great for temperature play and easy to clean up. Although this dildo might be different from the ones in your toy box, it is still capable of giving you mind-blowing orgasms. IF you're not sure about glass toys, you should try this one.
Texture, shape, realistic look, visually appealing, temperature play, strap-on friendly
None really. If anything, glass toys might break if dropped on hard surfaces
Rating:
Published:January 16, 2015
PeppermintPie
extremely useful
PeppermintPie
Casper is fantastic for both vaginal and anal use. The flared base means the dildo is safe to be used anally and can be used with a harness. While you should always be careful since glass is completely rigid, the realistic shape lends it to "cautious" thrusting. The clear glass makes Casper a very elegant piece, and the weighty feeling is out of this world.
Weighty, beautiful, textured, harness compatible
Size and weight make it difficult to store
Rating:
Published:December 31, 2014
Promotions available
Double ender reviews
Price: $22.49 $44.99
 
 
 
 

Double ender

Double ended dildos
Trysexual
extremely useful
Trysexual
The double-ender is for partners who enjoy simultaneous penetration and pleasure. It offers different head sizes that give it flexibility for penetrating vaginal or anal orifices. It's suitable for different levels of experience or to work up to a bigger size. The pink TPR is flexible, smooth and squeezable giving it a realistic feel.
Pretty, flexible, realistic feeling, inexpensive, diff size heads.
Curve might hinder some positions (or help?)
Rating:
Published:January 02, 2018
Lover boy g-spot dildo reviews
Price: $49.99 $99.99
 
 
 
 

Lover boy g-spot dildo

Realistic dildos
Trysexual
No votes for this review
Trysexual
Loverboy is an average to + sized realistic dildo made of pure silicone, designed to maximize G-spot stimulation. It has a strong suction cup to mount on smooth surfaces and is a great toy for any experience level users who like real looking dildos. It's harness compatible for strap-on play and sized just right for most vaginas and dildos. Made of quality silicone means it's easy to care for and waterproof.
Flexible and firm, realistic looking, good mid range size, harness compatible, suction cup base
Size queens might want more girth. Shape may/may not be ideal for anal play in certain positions.
Rating:
Published:December 15, 2017
Promotions available
Uptown boyfriend reviews
Price: $29.99 $59.99
 
 
 
 

Uptown boyfriend

Realistic dildos
DownTheRabbitHole
No votes for this review
DownTheRabbitHole
Overall, this was an excellent toy that has both the girth and length to hit all your hot spots. I've only tried it vaginally so far, but this is by far one of my favorite toys. Once you get it in position, the curve is perfect for avoiding your cervix and hitting your g-spot. The only potential drawback is that the length may be intimidating for beginners, so, if you're not used to toys of this length, make sure you're warmed up first and go slow.
Definitely makes you feel full Great suction
A bit too long for beginners
Rating:
Published:December 04, 2017
symbiasin
extremely useful
symbiasin
This toy, the Uptown Boyfriend, is a delight. It gives plenty of pleasure and does not take up a lot of room in storage. It has become a mainstay in my toy collection.
For a toy that is not big, it certainly acts big and I love the bendable feature.
Nothing takes away from it.
Rating:
Published:October 19, 2017
sleah
extremely useful
sleah
The Uptown Boyfriend is a great addition to my toy collection. It is definitely one of my go to dildos whether with my girlfriend or on a quiet night alone.
Size, silicone, hypoallergenic
Hard to hide
Rating:
Published:March 31, 2017
Starlight Requiem
No votes for this review
Starlight Requiem
This one isn't really for beginners to anal. It might be a bit much for women who are virgins, so make sure you can handle the size first. Once you get used to it, however, it can be a damn good toy for your collection.
*Nice thickness *Lightly Textured
*Could be longer
Rating:
Published:September 20, 2016
Promotions available
Mega silicone dildo curved reviews
Price: $39.99 $79.99
 
 
 
 

Mega silicone dildo curved

Realistic dildos
Starlight Requiem
No votes for this review
Starlight Requiem
This is an average toy that just about anyone would be glad to have. It excels at prostate stimulation and would be great for couples looking to engage in that. Whether a beginner or an advanced user, you'll have a good time with this item.
*Great for prostate stimulation
*Not as textured as it could be
Rating:
Published:October 15, 2017
sXeVegan90
extremely useful
sXeVegan90
Perfect for beginners, this hypoallergenic, non-toxic, non-porous, latex and phthalate-free dildo is a great addition to a new user's toy box. It features a curve in the shaft, perfect for g-spot stimulation and is made from superior silicone.
Hygienic material Strong suction cup Beginner friendly
May not be big enough for some Feels hollow inside
Rating:
Published:February 27, 2017
Promotions available
Ultimate satisfier reviews
Price: $39.49 $78.99
 
 
 
 

Ultimate satisfier

Glass Dildos and Dildos from Natural Materials
PolyLove
useful
PolyLove
The Ultimate Satisfier is a glass toy that is perfect for size queens who know what they like. Personally, I enjoy the girth more than the length. The pronounced head and coolness of the glass create an interesting sensation but the weight is a bit much for using alone. Ultimately, the Ultimate Satisfier is great if you know you want length AND girth.
+ Glass + Size + Prounced Head
- Weight - Packaging - Length
Rating:
Published:September 04, 2017
Starlight Requiem
No votes for this review
Starlight Requiem
I found this to be a great toy to play with. For the ladies, this one should be worthwhile. Just keep in mind you need to be cautious in using such a firm toy. For those considering this one for anal play, I would highly suggest only those with a lot of experience give it a try. Beginners or those with little experience should look for a more "beginner-in-mind" option.
*Made of safe glass *Very stimulating
*Balls can easily become slick if they get lube on them
Rating:
Published:September 04, 2017
sXeVegan90
extremely useful
sXeVegan90
The Ultimate Satisfier will indeed ultimately satisfy any intermediate to advanced user. Its high quality borosilicate glass construction, along with its textured shaft and easy to grip base, makes this a great toy to add to the toy chest of those looking for something a bit larger than average. Textured veins add a sensation to vaginal and anal play alike.
Easy to clean Material Easy to grip base Texture
Texture (may be a con for some) Pouch could use padding
Rating:
Published:August 27, 2017
Promotions available
Captain reviews
Price: $48.30 $69.00

Color: Vanilla

Select color

 
 
 
 

Captain

Realistic dildos
SaucyxGirl
useful
SaucyxGirl
I've owned Captain for about two years now (this was one of the reviews that got lost in the shuffle) and while it isn't my go to dildo, I still use it on occasion. Overall I like this dildo, realistic in shape and feel and easy to clean and store. I would recommend it to anyone who is looking for a realistic feel and look out of their dildo.
Affordable Made from body safe 100% silicone Realistic in shape and feel
Couldn't feel veins Might be too large for some
Rating:
Published:August 04, 2017
Cojik999
somewhat useful
Cojik999
Overall I took the time to write this huge review to say that this is a must buy for anyone that is a toy user. And it's worth every cent you will spend on it. I have not tried the firm core but would like to one day.
Large, constructed well, high-quality material.
Might be a little big for beginners.
Rating:
Published:December 15, 2016
Save 15%
The realistic cock reviews
Price: $47.59 $55.99

Color: Brown

Select color

 
 
 
 

The realistic cock

Realistic dildos
MamaKyky
extremely useful
MamaKyky
Lovely realistic product with lots of amazing features to offer you or your partner's body. Definitely crafted to please anyone.
Soft. Boner-like. Balls for imagination purposes.
Might be too lengthy for some users
Rating:
Published:August 01, 2017
ATimeOfLight
extremely useful
ATimeOfLight
With over ten dildos in my collection, three boasting realism, the Realistic Cock remains my favorite toy over three years already.
Smooth, realistic, suction cup is perfect for solo play
Larger size may be intimidating, flexibility can make insertion more difficult
Rating:
Published:May 26, 2017
RockDoc
No votes for this review
RockDoc
This is my favorite dildo ever. All the other ones are in retirement. Pair it with a clitoral vibe and heaven awaits.
Realistic, soft, average size
Smell, maintainance
Rating:
Published:January 25, 2016
Sextoyuser
No votes for this review
Sextoyuser
This dildo is so much fun and feels almost to good to be legal. The realistic look and feel makes things extra kinky and is half the charm of the dildo. I got to give kudos to who ever invented the suction cup dildo because they are a genius. I recommend this product to anyone wanting a suction cup realistic cock.
Soft outside Firm inside Looks real Suction cup
High maintenance Average size
Rating:
Published:October 01, 2014
ILoveToWatchMyWife
useful
ILoveToWatchMyWife
My wife is very picky, and it pleased her! I give this two thumbs up because it made her happy and it didn't make her sore afterwards!
material softness size shape price
material safety cleaning
Promotions available
Virtuoso reviews
Price: $23.49 $46.99
 
 
 
 

Virtuoso

Realistic dildos
miranda25
extremely useful
miranda25
This toy is worth buying because it is durable, life size and sticks to smooth surfaces. This toy is on the larger side of the average.
Life size
Nothing
Rating:
Published:May 19, 2017
sXeVegan90
extremely useful
sXeVegan90
A soft, buttery, hypoallergenic, premium silicone toy for the beginner or advanced user. This is a wonderful toy to add to your collection if you're looking for something that is a great length and easy insertion for anal or vaginal play. It works well in a harness and is great for pegging!
Hygienic material Soft, buttery smooth surface Great for beginners
Not the greatest suction cup Lint, dust, and hair magnet
Rating:
Published:April 11, 2017