Realistic dildos reviews

Sort by
Total products: 220
TitanMen Francois Sagat realistic cock reviews
Price: $66.99
 
 
 
 

TitanMen Francois Sagat realistic cock

eroticmutt
extremely useful
eroticmutt
This is the perfect toy for all of the size kings and queens out there who wanted a massive, ultra-realistic dildo. It's the thickest one that's this lifelike and the curve is great for stimulating the g-spot or prostate with shallower thrusting. This heavy toy may not be silicone but I still couldn't recommend it more!
Realistic, very large, not circumcised, stimulating curve
Very faint scent, needs talcum powder for storage.
Rating:
Published:February 28, 2013
WetJenn
useful
WetJenn
Don't let the curve scare you. It will take you on an easy and exploding ride. It is fun to use and opens you to a new penis shape you might not have normally come across.
Great shape, nice thickness.
Suction cup could be better
Rating:
Published:July 25, 2012
Heartthrob
extremely useful
Heartthrob
The TitenMen Francois Sagat Realistic Cock is for those men and women out there who are sex daredevils. If you want to stretch yourself out and obtain that full feeling than you've found your match. Come on, see what it's like to be full of gorgeous man meat that's almost too big to believe!
Life like, Molded from a porn star, suction cup base
A little too large at times, strong smell, lint magnet
Rating:
Published:August 04, 2010
Ultra realistic cock reviews
Price: $52.99
 
 
 
 

Ultra realistic cock

AliMc
extremely useful
AliMc
The Ultra Realistic Cock is an extremely lifelike dildo which offers accommodating girth for beginners if they can handle the care needs of such a high maintenance material.
Feels very lifelike. Great detail. Realistic size.
Requires lots of care. Porous material. Weak suction cup.
Rating:
Published:February 23, 2013
Redheaded Bombshell
useful
Redheaded Bombshell
Ladies, if you want to experience a "fantasy" , THE UR3 IS your "man". Hone your oral skills and surprise the man in your life. Fulfill any of your vaginal or DP dreams!!! I haven't tried any "back door" play, but will update you on the outcome. ENJOY ENJOY
Visually and tactile realistic QUALITY material
None to think of at this moment
Rating:
Published:December 28, 2012
PumpkinPasty
extremely useful
PumpkinPasty
Purchase this dildo for its realistic texture and large size and you'll be satisfied. Purchase it for the suction cup or in hope of finding a dildo that's easy to clean and care for and you'll be ultimately disappointed.
Gives a good ride. Very realistic. Large base for holding.
Suction cup doesn't stay put. High maintenance care and cleaning. Porous.
Rating:
Published:January 11, 2012
chernayavdova
extremely useful
chernayavdova
Aside from the detail painting and the strong smell - which do go away after a while - this dildo has been perfect for me. The size and girth are able to hit the spot every time. It looks great in a harness if you want a more realistic look. It's also easy to care for, but make sure you keep it away from any hair or non-satiny materials because it will be covered in them.
Realistic dildo with a great size.
Bad smell which takes a few washings to diminish.
Rating:
Published:January 07, 2012
Piper
extremely useful
Piper
This is definitely a dildo I'm keeping in my arsenal- and well worth it for the price. If you're looking for a realistic, large dildo for harness play, this certainly fits the bill.
Very realistic, harness compatible
Hard to clean, low material safety
Rating:
Published:December 09, 2011
Adam's pleasureskin cock reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Adam's pleasureskin cock

cocoprncs
useful
cocoprncs
If you're looking for the full feeling, this dildo is the best. It may be too much for some; keep in mind that the girth is rather large.
Great size Realistic feel
Porous material Hard to keep clean Lint trap
Rating:
Published:February 13, 2013
libbyv
extremely useful
libbyv
Great for size queens, but beginners beware. This toy has a great size, but an overwhelming girth. With a realistic look and feel, it was an enjoyable addition to my collection. Good for solo use, but even more fun with a partner. If you're looking for some size and some fun, give it a go.
Size, Size, Size. Realistically detailed and textured.
PleasureSkin material is very porous and breaks down over time
Rating:
Published:February 06, 2013
Blueyedrican
extremely useful
Blueyedrican
Totally worth it as it'll put a smile on your face. The Pros out weigh the cons. For a dildo it can give you that full feeling, "to the brim". And that texture! i=I cant get over how well they did on it, I can play with it more than once. I've had it for over a year and if it broke I would buy another one for sure.
Size, texture and material, design, realistic feel, length, handpainted and color.
Delicate, odor when first purchased, balls texture.
Rating:
Published:February 01, 2013
forbiddenbodyart
useful
forbiddenbodyart
For the Price this is an awesome product and amazingly real-looking and feeling. The suction cup base has a stronger hold than other toys we have gotten before and seems to work where ever we place it.
it feels real except for the somewhat sticky texture.
It's Really Big!
Rating:
Published:January 16, 2013
~Minty~
extremely useful
~Minty~
Adam is a large PleasureSkin dildo with a practically pornographic length and girth. Buy this only if you're prepared for the upkeep that the material requires. This toy should satisfy those on a budget looking for a larger toy.
Suction cup, realistic shape, large girth and length
Smelly porous material, hard to store, heavy, not much texture
Rating:
Published:January 16, 2013
Scout reviews
Price: $45.99
 
 
 
 

Scout

 SelectZen
extremely useful
SelectZen
I think the look of this dildo is more aimed at men than women but at the same time will work well for either gender. While it is not ideal for anal use it is certainly suitable for it.
Material, Bulbous head
Lack of colour variety
Rating:
Published:February 11, 2013
BigBadMrWolf
somewhat useful
BigBadMrWolf
This little black dildo is pure silicone, so it's easy to clean and care for, but unfortunately the hardness, shape and texture make it a flop for anal play.
Size
Hard Uncomfortable Texture
Rating:
Published:February 13, 2012
Ansley
extremely useful
Ansley
Tantus made a fabulous product and it gets a lot of use around here. So much so that it's just left out instead of being put up in a drawer. This is one dildo I don't want out of sight or out of mind!
Great Size, Nice Texture, Good Price
Could Be Thicker for Size Queens
Rating:
Published:November 09, 2011
ToyingCouple
extremely useful
ToyingCouple
We rarely give any toy a 5 star rating but Scout came tantalizingly close to this elusive grade. This dildo has proven to be both satisfying and versatile and is a welcome addition to the toy chest with a coveted position at the top. Scout will be the 'go to' pleasure product for a long, long time!
Realistic size and shape, hygienic, versatile.
No suction cup base, slightly sloppy in o-ring harnesses.
Rating:
Published:December 14, 2010
Kinky Guy
useful
Kinky Guy
The Scout is an excellent silicone dildo. Its realistic size, veined texture, and head, all give an amazing experience. My girlfriend loves it and "comes" back to it over and over again.
Size, veins and head are very realistic, balls act as a great handle.
Comes in only one color, the head can be a little too defined and hard if not properly warmed up.
Rating:
Published:March 08, 2009
Uncut foreskin realistic reviews
Price: $42.99
 
 
 
 

Uncut foreskin realistic

fragglerocker
extremely useful
fragglerocker
Even with my issues with the girth of this toy I do recommend it to those that can comfortably use it. The toy's perks (at least for me) outweigh its cons. It's very life like for those that like that or who are curious about what sleeping with an uncircumcised male feels like. The only way it could be more realistic is if the foreskin moved. However, that would most likely make the toy more fragile and way more expensive, so I think this is just about perfect as far as realism goes.
Realistic May provide G-spot stim Suction cup Antibacterial material
Not silicone May be a bit girthy for some
Rating:
Published:January 30, 2013
 PassionQT
extremely useful
PassionQT
Why is it that most dildos are circumcised, when roughly 85% of the global male population isn't? Obviously the customer base has a lot to do with it. Personally, I do like cut better, but I have to give props to Doc Johnson for creating a realistic, attractive, and natural-looking toy, the way Mother Nature intended it to be.
Good size for beginners, detailed, strong suction cup, storage bag.
Smell, safety rating.
Rating:
Published:January 22, 2013
Mr. Poopy Pants
extremely useful
Mr. Poopy Pants
Overall a very high quality toy at an affordable price. No detail was missed making this truly a "realistic" cock!
Realistic Feel and Look. Highly Detailed Unique Appearance.
Foreskin Does Not Move.
Rating:
Published:April 24, 2011
Red Riding Hood
extremely useful
Red Riding Hood
This is a good average toy that could be suitable for beginners if they like a little fullness in their toys. Its uses increase with the suction cup added and add a new dimension to solo play. The uncut aspect of the toy also makes it something special.
Texture, suction cup, fair price, beautiful.
Not the safest material, scent.
Rating:
Published:February 17, 2011
tinkerbella
somewhat useful
tinkerbella
This item is worth it for the price. You will be left happy and satisfied and it will be a nice addition to your collection and serve you well for those time you want the sensation of UnCut.
Life Like Great Suction Cup
Should have gotten larger item The new smell is off putting
Rating:
Published:October 04, 2010
Colt Dave Angelo's cock reviews
Price: $84.99
 
 
 
 

Colt Dave Angelo's cock

 PassionQT
useful
PassionQT
I can only imagine what Dave Angelo's actual cock would feel like, attached to that hunky body of course! In the meantime, this replica of his majestic cock was more than satisfying, except for the initial weird smell that PVC is known for. If you can overlook that and the less than stellar material safety rating of 3, this dildo is still a pretty good value until you can save up for a silicone replacement.
Lifelike, soft material, substantial size, good suction, storage pouch included.
Smell, material safety, potential discoloration if not stored properly.
Rating:
Published:January 22, 2013
LesbianLove
useful
LesbianLove
When you open this box and remove this toy from inside it, I guarantee you. You'll feel like you're holding a porn star's massive cock and you won't know what to do with it given its Huge size. Well, that's a lie, you'll know exactly what to do to it. Mhm. I'd say it's well worth the money, given the orgasms this thing will cause and it'll definitely rekindle the fire of your sex life as well.
shape, design and details. Massive in size.
The bright pink head is weird, needs more olive to the skin tone.
Rating:
Published:February 12, 2010
Titanmen David Anthony reviews
Price: $59.99
 
 
 
 

Titanmen David Anthony

suctioncuplover
useful
suctioncuplover
David Anthony ticked all the boxes for the type of dildo we were after and put in an excellent performance. It's likely not going to be brought in to regular use but has earned his place by the beside table.
Girthy, filling and upward turned for g-spot stimulation. Easily washed and retains heat.
Takes work, not to be underestimated. Suction cup is ok, good on horizontal surface. Loves lint.
Rating:
Published:January 18, 2013
ajlq
useful
ajlq
Frankly, David Anthony, you’re limiting. I can’t do many positions with you (else you’ll maybe skewer a kidney). You're really for the goal-oriented types that like to climb a mountain just ‘cause it’s there, then shove it in them. A dildo like this takes work: extra foreplay, extra time, gallons of lube, and a nice nap afterward. It’s an interesting challenge but it’s not an everyday toy; it’s more like that eggnog that you’re glad to see once a year but are also relieved when it’s gone.
It's GINORMOUS. It's realistic, fun to play with, a substitute cock when there’s no real meat.
It's GINORMOUS. The smell is very strong.
Rating:
Published:June 13, 2011
bzzingbee
extremely useful
bzzingbee
Titanmen David Anthony is an impressively sized realistic dildo that will satisfy your size needs. The slight curve of the dildo combined with the thickness provides a full sensation and great g-spot stimulation.
Large girth, realistic.
Fruity sweet smell.
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2011
sexyintexas
extremely useful
sexyintexas
This is the new man in my life. I have no need for any other. This is the most life like beautiful dildo that anyone could ever ask for. A must have for advanced users.
Large, Lifelike, Well made
May be too big for beginners
Rating:
Published:May 26, 2011
WEE-WILLY reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

WEE-WILLY

invisiblehat
extremely useful
invisiblehat
If you're looking at this toy, then I expect you're looking for a cheap, slim, beginner dildo. On this front it delivers everything. Unfortunately, I can't recommend this toy on the basis of its odor, which gives me a headache and remains despite my best attempts to eliminate it.
Good for beginners, price, comes with decent lube
Smells terrible, porous material, included lube apparently not compatible with it
Rating:
Published:January 02, 2013
Bam realistic cock reviews
Price: $74.99
 
 
 
 

Bam realistic cock

Brideofskankenstein
useful
Brideofskankenstein
This product is great for people seeking a large cock that's compatible with a standard harness. Please use the "view actual size" tool before purchasing this, so you can really visualize just how big this is before you commit. It is probably too large for the average dildo enthusiast. Unfortunately, the material of this dildo is low quality.
Large FTM friendly Harness Compatible
Heavy Bad Taste Porous
Rating:
Published:December 24, 2012
WetJenn
extremely useful
WetJenn
This toy lives up to its expectations. It is a little shocking when you pull it out of the box, but anyone up for a challenge will get excited and ready to play. The weight is a drawback, but some that is tolerable and understandable; it is a LARGE toy.
The size, the design and the suction cup
The weight
cherokeeman21
useful
cherokeeman21
Very exciting. This dildo allowed my wife and I to act out a fantasy that we share, and in doing so; made sex more appealing and fun.
Size, Color and Flex
Hard to hide
FrankTheRabbit
somewhat useful
FrankTheRabbit
If you are like me and have fantasies of your wife being taken by well endowed black men, this is the toy for you. To watch her use this toy is a dream come true for me. She is unbelievably sexy to me when she has this cock in her.
Large, Great For Stretching, Great For Interracial Fantasies
Heavy (Weighs A Lot Making It Harder To Work Sometimes)
Rating:
Published:April 01, 2011
Reality79
somewhat useful
Reality79
I really do like this product! It goes right along with an end of day glass of wine. So ladies, no more excuses for being tense and wound up when there is a big boy like this waiting! It give me satisfaction every time.
Feels So Real.
Would have preferred for a wider base.
Rating:
Published:February 23, 2011
Thick dong with balls reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Thick dong with balls

 melissa1973
useful
melissa1973
If you are looking for a cheap yet well made cock (even if it is rubber) then you've come to the right page. This is the right size that will fit any body cavity without being overly long.
Size, price, texture
Rubber and the smell associated with it, Odd color on the head.
Rating:
Published:December 18, 2012
tammyandy69
useful
tammyandy69
If we had to rate this guy (on a scale of 1-10), it would be a high 7 or a low 8. It packs a punch for his size, and he'll always be there for you, but it needs something more. It is not the worst toy in our bag, but we have a few better ones.
Low cost, Never needs batteries, Easy clean up.
A little too thick for most ladies likings.
Rating:
Published:April 21, 2011
Lady FourPaws
useful
Lady FourPaws
For the price, this "dong" is a good buy. After getting used to the girth and the smell at first, it will give you tons of pleasure!!
Once in, it feels wonderful! Lifelike
Smell A bit big at firs Shorter than most
Rating:
Published:April 21, 2011
harohunter
useful
harohunter
This toy was everything I expected it to be. It was not disappointing but it wasn't super exciting either. Overall i think this is a good toy for money, if I wanted spend $60 on a similar size toy but I decided not to. If you're on a budget and like larger girth toys, you should check this one out.
Not too soft and floppy. Realistic shape. Slight amount of suction. Price
Smell (fruity). Made of rubber
Princess Pleasure
useful
Princess Pleasure
Worth every penny for the realistic aspect at an affordable price. Great feel. Wished it was more hygienic so that I didn't have to use condoms with it, but it isn't a deal breaker.
Very realistic, feels great, perfect size, affordable.
Slight odor, but nothing that is a turn off.
Rating:
Published:March 24, 2009
Marc Wallice realistic reviews
Price: $72.99
 
 
 
 

Marc Wallice realistic

 melissa1973
useful
melissa1973
Everyone should have one of these in their chest. Beginners, all the way up to the more advanced players can get some use out of this guy. I gave it only 4 stars because of the rubber material if not for that it would have received 5 stars.
Size, ease of use, perfect for everyone.
Material, and cost due to the material.
Rating:
Published:December 18, 2012
LesbianLove
useful
LesbianLove
Looking for a toy that will give you a nice gentle stretching without splitting you in half? Marc Wallice's wang is the perfect buy for you. With its subtle girth and it's perfect length, this dildo is a surefire way to start the night or end the night with, if you get my drift.
Size, the colored veins on the shaft, shape of its head.
that bright hot pink color is weird.
Rating:
Published:January 07, 2010
Bendable destroyer reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Bendable destroyer

Cittorae
useful
Cittorae
This toy is definitely worth it for a more advanced player or for someone looking to jump up from that average person. It is very exciting and rewarding to use, but for a beginner will be extremely daunting and a waste of money due to the sheer size and intimidation factor. All and all, if you have the patience to get used to this toy, the rewards are worth it for the biggest O's you can ever get!
X-Large Toy, Advanced Play
Strong scent, Lots of prep required to play
Rating:
Published:December 02, 2012
 PassionQT
extremely useful
PassionQT
I can't believe I wasted a masturbation session messing around with this toy! For the life of me, I can't figure out why a perfectly good dildo was ruined by a silly gimmick. Don't fall for it! If you want to use this toy as a full 12-inch monster cock, go for it, but be forewarned that the 'bendable' feature isn't all that to begin with.
None!
Smells, cheap AND poor construction.
Rating:
Published:November 16, 2012
Gigi43
useful
Gigi43
This is not a toy for the shy, the meek, or the inexperienced. It is not your normal dildo, but one of huge size, so if you are new to toys or to sexual relations, this is not the toy for you. If you like large toys inside of you, then this is definitely a must for your toy collection. I have used it with and without other toys.
Very large and very flexible. Easy to clean.
No vibrations or fancy gimmicks. It is what it is, a very large dildo.
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2011
Mainman
useful
Mainman
The look and feel of this toy is amazing. If you want to try something with some real muscle, go for this one. The Bendable Destroyer will either have her begging for more or pleading for mercy. Although cries of concern may be through the moans of a huge orgasm!
Looks and feels like a real penis that is very large.
Rubber smell is strong. Might be too large for some women.
Rating:
Published:April 12, 2010
coupling couple
useful
coupling couple
This can be a great addition to your tool chest. Its almost over the top and could be used to great effect in role playing as well as pleasuring. Grab this if you are looking for a big buddy to play with. Simple, inexpensive and gives you exactly what you would expect!
Inner support is a great enhancement. Simple, and it is what it claims. BIG
The rubber smell and the head is bigger than published dimensions.
Rating:
Published:March 03, 2010
Fleshlight Freaks Frankenstein dildo reviews
Price: $89.95
 
 
 
 

Fleshlight Freaks Frankenstein dildo

 llellsee
extremely useful
llellsee
With its generous length and stimulating horror themed detailing, the Frankenstein is one beautiful beast to behold. While this may be a Monsters cock, the subtle head ridge, gently tapered shaft and soft finish mean this is far more manageable so, surprisingly, this one is not just for the size queens.
Looks incredible, quality Silicone, firm build, soft detailing, generously lengthy, great texture.
Needs sturdier packaging.
Rating:
Published:November 24, 2012
KrissyNovacaine
extremely useful
KrissyNovacaine
Frank is an amazing piece of.. dare I say, art? He is fantastically detailed while still remaining completely functional. Sure, it lacks a suction cup or a way to use a bullet, but he is still harness compatible with the right ring, and he is amazing for the size queens out there. Frank is a winner all around in my opinion.
Amazing detail Silicone Large and girthy
No suction cup No place for a bullet
Rating:
Published:November 12, 2012
LusciousLollypop
extremely useful
LusciousLollypop
The Fleshlight Freaks: Frankenstein Silicone Dildo is completely out of this world. It brings a very scary character of Frankenstein and his cock to life. It brings you pleasure in ways you don't even understand yet. It is extremely long and has the look of being "sewed" together with nails and sutures. It is a green color and is a dark kind of dildo. It makes me extremely turned on even thinking about it. I am a dark person and this is definitely one of my prized possessions in the dildo world.
+ Frankenstein Realistic Dildo + Looks like it was "put together" + Texture, Size, Length
- For Size Queens - Texture for some people - Very long
Rating:
Published:October 16, 2012
Fabio my perfect cock reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Fabio my perfect cock

Aiko Althea
somewhat useful
Aiko Althea
This is the perfect cock. It feels real and comes with powder to keep it the same way every time after you first open it. Perfect for beginners and advanced users alike. It doesn't come with a storage bag which is a big let down, and the powder they give you is pretty small. But the toy is amazing and just fabulous.
feels real, comes with powder, is the perfect toy
no storage bag, small powder container
Rating:
Published:November 05, 2012
MusMusculus
useful
MusMusculus
This is a great toy if you want to spice up your love life. You don't have to use it all the time, but it is definitely awesome to take it out a few times a month.
Huge Realistic Amazing orgasms
Huge Material gets sticky over time
Rating:
Published:July 30, 2011
Shellz31
extremely useful
Shellz31
Beware – enter at your own risk! Looking for a dildo that isn't obscenely massive but is bigger than your average toy, who can fill the gaps where others have failed? While he may not be the largest in my collection, he sure leaves a lasting stretched impression on all orifices. One I won't forget in a hurry!
Skin feel, Flexible, Realistic shape, Phthalate & latex free
Head is small, Porous, Large for some, Suction cap is useless
Rating:
Published:December 31, 2010
Annemarie
extremely useful
Annemarie
To describe Fabio, I would not use the word "perfect." I would use the word "painful." Some may enjoy him, but unless you are a size queen or enjoy being extremely filled (to the point of being sore for a couple of days afterward), you likely will have the same experience I did. There aren't many redeeming features for Fabio.
Realistic, great for size queens, decent texture.
Porous material, high maintenance, incredibly large, not high quality, personally painful.
Rating:
Published:December 30, 2010
brittandmike28
somewhat useful
brittandmike28
Perfect for the quick sexual experience with not to much going on. It's very simple, plain and not overbearing. Perfect for a first timer with sexual toys!
The size is perfect, whether you like big or small, This is just right.
If you just want to hold it, the suction cup gets in the way.
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2010
Colt Bob Hager cock reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Colt Bob Hager cock

SydVicious
useful
SydVicious
The best non-silicone dildo that I have ever tried. The safety and texture of the material are awesome, not to mention and size is perfect (at least I think so). The only problem is the suction cup. It's really a non issue if you don't plan on using the suction cup, but if you are looking for something that with hold tight to a surface, this isn't gonna do it.
Very realistic detailing, Made of Phthalate Free PVC. Made in the USA.
Not the strongest section cup.
Rating:
Published:November 01, 2012
Chefbriapink
extremely useful
Chefbriapink
This cock is used for masturbatory purposes and strap on play. I really did not like this cock at all and neither did my girlfriend. She loved the size but for me, it was more difficult to insert this into the o-ring and it is extremely hard and rigid. The cock stinks horribly. It reminds me of the same smell that the rubber cocks have.
Suction cup
Smell is strong and horrid May be too big for some Hard
Rating:
Published:October 31, 2012
Mysteria
somewhat useful
Mysteria
This is a fun product to have. You can use the suction on the bottom to place it in certain areas to give you different positions. However, if you are too rough the product may bend and break. Be gentle.
Suction makes it easy to place in certain places Fun Feels real
If too rough you may bend and break the product
Rating:
Published:October 14, 2012
Glow in the dark emperor reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Glow in the dark emperor

Sammi
extremely useful
Sammi
The Emperor is a nicely sized realistic dildo, with a suction cup that works well on smooth, flat surfaces. It does have a very strong smell, which may make it unpleasant to use and difficult to store. Its best feature, however, is that it glows in the dark, which can make for some fun nighttime play.
Glows in the dark, pleasing size, realistic, good suction cup.
Smells bad.
Rating:
Published:November 01, 2012
El-Jaro
useful
El-Jaro
I'm usually understanding with toy materials, but this toy's smell really packed a wallop! You'll want to wash this toy a few times and let it air out before playing with it. If you're a solo player and don't mind the other things I've mentioned, this could be a good toy for you.
Glows in the frick'n dark!
PVC and the SMELL!
Rating:
Published:February 19, 2012
Kimmie1980ca
extremely useful
Kimmie1980ca
My pussy is happy from the Glow in the Dark 8" Emperor, as it's so "life-like". This big boy is my new best friend, whether it's night or day. It's pretty green color calls to me, and glows so bright... I just have to have it! This isn't for the beginner, only the advanced who want to be filled to the max. Yet another great product from California Exotic Novelties!
Realistic feel, bigger in size, suction cup, glows in the dark, and easy to take care of.
Dust and dirt sticks to it easily
Rating:
Published:August 04, 2011
Colt Adam Champ cock reviews
Price: $69.99
 
 
 
 

Colt Adam Champ cock

MidnightB
extremely useful
MidnightB
Colt Adam Champ feels excellent quality in your hands and I was so blown away with how lifelike the textures were and the hand-colouration is just amazing. Not for beginners due to his girthy longer length but his perfect for more advanced toy users and those who love lifelike dildos. Make those pornstar fantasies come to life or use just for that super realistic play session.
Extremely life-like, Flexible, Hand finished to perfection, Great quality, Strong suction cup,
You may get addicted to collecting more porn stars,
Rating:
Published:November 01, 2012
Falsepast
useful
Falsepast
The Adam Champ Cock may not be perfect, but it definitely is worth a shot. I really liked this one, but it had too many cons for me to give this a full 5/5. The fact that this toy thickens as you go down, along with the size, soft squishy-ness, and overall feel make this toy great. However the lack of foreskin movement, smell, overly floppiness, among other cons make it fall short of a 5/5.
Size. Soft and Squishy. Uncut. Material. Thickens down the shaft. Feel.
Foreskin doesn't move. Smell. A tad too floppy. Can be hard to insert. Not the most realistic.
Rating:
Published:October 04, 2012
sXeVegan90
extremely useful
sXeVegan90
Are you looking for an uncut, girthy toy? Well this has both, for the price of one. This suction cup dildo has it all, whether you're looking for that full feeling or whether you're a fan of uncut cocks. Take a ride with Adam Champ's realistic cast dildo, and you'll be up for a challenge as well as a good time!
Realistic, Suction Cup, Plushy, Girthy.
Smell, Price, Not for beginners.
Rating:
Published:October 04, 2012
Black thunder cock reviews
Price: $74.99
 
 
 
 

Black thunder cock

Sparky2313
extremely useful
Sparky2313
I would definitely recommend this dildo if you're looking to go bigger someday. It's very realistic and lifelike down to the nice veins in the shaft. If you have been looking for something to take you to the next level, Black thunder will give you years of great reliable service. Give him a try!
Strong suction cup Easy to clean and store Very Realistic Nice Curve Ease of insertion
The odor when brand new Wish there was a ur3 version available
quitabonita
somewhat useful
quitabonita
I would rate this toy a high 10 out of 10.Good product I would definitely recommend it, I actually already have.
Suction cup really sticks.
Vibrations were not that strong.
Vac-u-lock realistic cock large reviews
Price: $37.99
 
 
 
 

Vac-u-lock realistic cock large

rjjohns13
useful
rjjohns13
If you are looking for a decent sized dildo....BUY IT!! The size will give you the fullness you are looking for in vaginal stimulation, but the softness will make it MUCH more pleasurable!!
Soft, comfortable, large
Smell, maintenance, storage
Rating:
Published:October 15, 2012
Raging stallion D.O. signature cock reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Raging stallion D.O. signature cock

BigRedBeauty
useful
BigRedBeauty
I think that this big boy is worth the money. It has very nice detail. The weight might become an issue for some, but that's why there is a suction cup, right?
Sturdy, suction cup
strong odor
Rating:
Published:September 18, 2012