Realistic dildos reviews

Sort by
Total products: 215
Colt Dave Angelo's cock reviews
Price: $84.99
 
 
 
 

Colt Dave Angelo's cock

 PassionQT
useful
PassionQT
I can only imagine what Dave Angelo's actual cock would feel like, attached to that hunky body of course! In the meantime, this replica of his majestic cock was more than satisfying, except for the initial weird smell that PVC is known for. If you can overlook that and the less than stellar material safety rating of 3, this dildo is still a pretty good value until you can save up for a silicone replacement.
Lifelike, soft material, substantial size, good suction, storage pouch included.
Smell, material safety, potential discoloration if not stored properly.
Rating:
Published:January 22, 2013
LesbianLove
useful
LesbianLove
When you open this box and remove this toy from inside it, I guarantee you. You'll feel like you're holding a porn star's massive cock and you won't know what to do with it given its Huge size. Well, that's a lie, you'll know exactly what to do to it. Mhm. I'd say it's well worth the money, given the orgasms this thing will cause and it'll definitely rekindle the fire of your sex life as well.
shape, design and details. Massive in size.
The bright pink head is weird, needs more olive to the skin tone.
Rating:
Published:February 12, 2010
Titanmen David Anthony reviews
Price: $59.99
 
 
 
 

Titanmen David Anthony

suctioncuplover
useful
suctioncuplover
David Anthony ticked all the boxes for the type of dildo we were after and put in an excellent performance. It's likely not going to be brought in to regular use but has earned his place by the beside table.
Girthy, filling and upward turned for g-spot stimulation. Easily washed and retains heat.
Takes work, not to be underestimated. Suction cup is ok, good on horizontal surface. Loves lint.
Rating:
Published:January 18, 2013
ajlq
useful
ajlq
Frankly, David Anthony, you’re limiting. I can’t do many positions with you (else you’ll maybe skewer a kidney). You're really for the goal-oriented types that like to climb a mountain just ‘cause it’s there, then shove it in them. A dildo like this takes work: extra foreplay, extra time, gallons of lube, and a nice nap afterward. It’s an interesting challenge but it’s not an everyday toy; it’s more like that eggnog that you’re glad to see once a year but are also relieved when it’s gone.
It's GINORMOUS. It's realistic, fun to play with, a substitute cock when there’s no real meat.
It's GINORMOUS. The smell is very strong.
Rating:
Published:June 13, 2011
bzzingbee
extremely useful
bzzingbee
Titanmen David Anthony is an impressively sized realistic dildo that will satisfy your size needs. The slight curve of the dildo combined with the thickness provides a full sensation and great g-spot stimulation.
Large girth, realistic.
Fruity sweet smell.
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2011
sexyintexas
extremely useful
sexyintexas
This is the new man in my life. I have no need for any other. This is the most life like beautiful dildo that anyone could ever ask for. A must have for advanced users.
Large, Lifelike, Well made
May be too big for beginners
Rating:
Published:May 26, 2011
WEE-WILLY reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

WEE-WILLY

invisiblehat
extremely useful
invisiblehat
If you're looking at this toy, then I expect you're looking for a cheap, slim, beginner dildo. On this front it delivers everything. Unfortunately, I can't recommend this toy on the basis of its odor, which gives me a headache and remains despite my best attempts to eliminate it.
Good for beginners, price, comes with decent lube
Smells terrible, porous material, included lube apparently not compatible with it
Rating:
Published:January 02, 2013
Bam realistic cock reviews
Price: $74.99
 
 
 
 

Bam realistic cock

Brideofskankenstein
useful
Brideofskankenstein
This product is great for people seeking a large cock that's compatible with a standard harness. Please use the "view actual size" tool before purchasing this, so you can really visualize just how big this is before you commit. It is probably too large for the average dildo enthusiast. Unfortunately, the material of this dildo is low quality.
Large FTM friendly Harness Compatible
Heavy Bad Taste Porous
Rating:
Published:December 24, 2012
WetJenn
extremely useful
WetJenn
This toy lives up to its expectations. It is a little shocking when you pull it out of the box, but anyone up for a challenge will get excited and ready to play. The weight is a drawback, but some that is tolerable and understandable; it is a LARGE toy.
The size, the design and the suction cup
The weight
cherokeeman21
useful
cherokeeman21
Very exciting. This dildo allowed my wife and I to act out a fantasy that we share, and in doing so; made sex more appealing and fun.
Size, Color and Flex
Hard to hide
FrankTheRabbit
somewhat useful
FrankTheRabbit
If you are like me and have fantasies of your wife being taken by well endowed black men, this is the toy for you. To watch her use this toy is a dream come true for me. She is unbelievably sexy to me when she has this cock in her.
Large, Great For Stretching, Great For Interracial Fantasies
Heavy (Weighs A Lot Making It Harder To Work Sometimes)
Rating:
Published:April 01, 2011
Reality79
somewhat useful
Reality79
I really do like this product! It goes right along with an end of day glass of wine. So ladies, no more excuses for being tense and wound up when there is a big boy like this waiting! It give me satisfaction every time.
Feels So Real.
Would have preferred for a wider base.
Rating:
Published:February 23, 2011
Thick dong with balls reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Thick dong with balls

 melissa1973
useful
melissa1973
If you are looking for a cheap yet well made cock (even if it is rubber) then you've come to the right page. This is the right size that will fit any body cavity without being overly long.
Size, price, texture
Rubber and the smell associated with it, Odd color on the head.
Rating:
Published:December 18, 2012
tammyandy69
useful
tammyandy69
If we had to rate this guy (on a scale of 1-10), it would be a high 7 or a low 8. It packs a punch for his size, and he'll always be there for you, but it needs something more. It is not the worst toy in our bag, but we have a few better ones.
Low cost, Never needs batteries, Easy clean up.
A little too thick for most ladies likings.
Rating:
Published:April 21, 2011
Lady FourPaws
useful
Lady FourPaws
For the price, this "dong" is a good buy. After getting used to the girth and the smell at first, it will give you tons of pleasure!!
Once in, it feels wonderful! Lifelike
Smell A bit big at firs Shorter than most
Rating:
Published:April 21, 2011
harohunter
useful
harohunter
This toy was everything I expected it to be. It was not disappointing but it wasn't super exciting either. Overall i think this is a good toy for money, if I wanted spend $60 on a similar size toy but I decided not to. If you're on a budget and like larger girth toys, you should check this one out.
Not too soft and floppy. Realistic shape. Slight amount of suction. Price
Smell (fruity). Made of rubber
Princess Pleasure
useful
Princess Pleasure
Worth every penny for the realistic aspect at an affordable price. Great feel. Wished it was more hygienic so that I didn't have to use condoms with it, but it isn't a deal breaker.
Very realistic, feels great, perfect size, affordable.
Slight odor, but nothing that is a turn off.
Rating:
Published:March 24, 2009
Marc Wallice realistic reviews
Price: $72.99
 
 
 
 

Marc Wallice realistic

 melissa1973
useful
melissa1973
Everyone should have one of these in their chest. Beginners, all the way up to the more advanced players can get some use out of this guy. I gave it only 4 stars because of the rubber material if not for that it would have received 5 stars.
Size, ease of use, perfect for everyone.
Material, and cost due to the material.
Rating:
Published:December 18, 2012
LesbianLove
useful
LesbianLove
Looking for a toy that will give you a nice gentle stretching without splitting you in half? Marc Wallice's wang is the perfect buy for you. With its subtle girth and it's perfect length, this dildo is a surefire way to start the night or end the night with, if you get my drift.
Size, the colored veins on the shaft, shape of its head.
that bright hot pink color is weird.
Rating:
Published:January 07, 2010
Bendable destroyer reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Bendable destroyer

Cittorae
useful
Cittorae
This toy is definitely worth it for a more advanced player or for someone looking to jump up from that average person. It is very exciting and rewarding to use, but for a beginner will be extremely daunting and a waste of money due to the sheer size and intimidation factor. All and all, if you have the patience to get used to this toy, the rewards are worth it for the biggest O's you can ever get!
X-Large Toy, Advanced Play
Strong scent, Lots of prep required to play
Rating:
Published:December 02, 2012
 PassionQT
extremely useful
PassionQT
I can't believe I wasted a masturbation session messing around with this toy! For the life of me, I can't figure out why a perfectly good dildo was ruined by a silly gimmick. Don't fall for it! If you want to use this toy as a full 12-inch monster cock, go for it, but be forewarned that the 'bendable' feature isn't all that to begin with.
None!
Smells, cheap AND poor construction.
Rating:
Published:November 16, 2012
Gigi43
useful
Gigi43
This is not a toy for the shy, the meek, or the inexperienced. It is not your normal dildo, but one of huge size, so if you are new to toys or to sexual relations, this is not the toy for you. If you like large toys inside of you, then this is definitely a must for your toy collection. I have used it with and without other toys.
Very large and very flexible. Easy to clean.
No vibrations or fancy gimmicks. It is what it is, a very large dildo.
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2011
Mainman
useful
Mainman
The look and feel of this toy is amazing. If you want to try something with some real muscle, go for this one. The Bendable Destroyer will either have her begging for more or pleading for mercy. Although cries of concern may be through the moans of a huge orgasm!
Looks and feels like a real penis that is very large.
Rubber smell is strong. Might be too large for some women.
Rating:
Published:April 12, 2010
coupling couple
useful
coupling couple
This can be a great addition to your tool chest. Its almost over the top and could be used to great effect in role playing as well as pleasuring. Grab this if you are looking for a big buddy to play with. Simple, inexpensive and gives you exactly what you would expect!
Inner support is a great enhancement. Simple, and it is what it claims. BIG
The rubber smell and the head is bigger than published dimensions.
Rating:
Published:March 03, 2010
Fleshlight Freaks Frankenstein dildo reviews
Price: $89.95
 
 
 
 

Fleshlight Freaks Frankenstein dildo

 llellsee
extremely useful
llellsee
With its generous length and stimulating horror themed detailing, the Frankenstein is one beautiful beast to behold. While this may be a Monsters cock, the subtle head ridge, gently tapered shaft and soft finish mean this is far more manageable so, surprisingly, this one is not just for the size queens.
Looks incredible, quality Silicone, firm build, soft detailing, generously lengthy, great texture.
Needs sturdier packaging.
Rating:
Published:November 24, 2012
KrissyNovacaine
extremely useful
KrissyNovacaine
Frank is an amazing piece of.. dare I say, art? He is fantastically detailed while still remaining completely functional. Sure, it lacks a suction cup or a way to use a bullet, but he is still harness compatible with the right ring, and he is amazing for the size queens out there. Frank is a winner all around in my opinion.
Amazing detail Silicone Large and girthy
No suction cup No place for a bullet
Rating:
Published:November 12, 2012
LusciousLollypop
extremely useful
LusciousLollypop
The Fleshlight Freaks: Frankenstein Silicone Dildo is completely out of this world. It brings a very scary character of Frankenstein and his cock to life. It brings you pleasure in ways you don't even understand yet. It is extremely long and has the look of being "sewed" together with nails and sutures. It is a green color and is a dark kind of dildo. It makes me extremely turned on even thinking about it. I am a dark person and this is definitely one of my prized possessions in the dildo world.
+ Frankenstein Realistic Dildo + Looks like it was "put together" + Texture, Size, Length
- For Size Queens - Texture for some people - Very long
Rating:
Published:October 16, 2012
Fabio my perfect cock reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Fabio my perfect cock

Aiko Althea
somewhat useful
Aiko Althea
This is the perfect cock. It feels real and comes with powder to keep it the same way every time after you first open it. Perfect for beginners and advanced users alike. It doesn't come with a storage bag which is a big let down, and the powder they give you is pretty small. But the toy is amazing and just fabulous.
feels real, comes with powder, is the perfect toy
no storage bag, small powder container
Rating:
Published:November 05, 2012
MusMusculus
useful
MusMusculus
This is a great toy if you want to spice up your love life. You don't have to use it all the time, but it is definitely awesome to take it out a few times a month.
Huge Realistic Amazing orgasms
Huge Material gets sticky over time
Rating:
Published:July 30, 2011
Shellz31
extremely useful
Shellz31
Beware – enter at your own risk! Looking for a dildo that isn't obscenely massive but is bigger than your average toy, who can fill the gaps where others have failed? While he may not be the largest in my collection, he sure leaves a lasting stretched impression on all orifices. One I won't forget in a hurry!
Skin feel, Flexible, Realistic shape, Phthalate & latex free
Head is small, Porous, Large for some, Suction cap is useless
Rating:
Published:December 31, 2010
Annemarie
extremely useful
Annemarie
To describe Fabio, I would not use the word "perfect." I would use the word "painful." Some may enjoy him, but unless you are a size queen or enjoy being extremely filled (to the point of being sore for a couple of days afterward), you likely will have the same experience I did. There aren't many redeeming features for Fabio.
Realistic, great for size queens, decent texture.
Porous material, high maintenance, incredibly large, not high quality, personally painful.
Rating:
Published:December 30, 2010
brittandmike28
somewhat useful
brittandmike28
Perfect for the quick sexual experience with not to much going on. It's very simple, plain and not overbearing. Perfect for a first timer with sexual toys!
The size is perfect, whether you like big or small, This is just right.
If you just want to hold it, the suction cup gets in the way.
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2010
Colt Bob Hager cock reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Colt Bob Hager cock

SydVicious
useful
SydVicious
The best non-silicone dildo that I have ever tried. The safety and texture of the material are awesome, not to mention and size is perfect (at least I think so). The only problem is the suction cup. It's really a non issue if you don't plan on using the suction cup, but if you are looking for something that with hold tight to a surface, this isn't gonna do it.
Very realistic detailing, Made of Phthalate Free PVC. Made in the USA.
Not the strongest section cup.
Rating:
Published:November 01, 2012
Chefbriapink
extremely useful
Chefbriapink
This cock is used for masturbatory purposes and strap on play. I really did not like this cock at all and neither did my girlfriend. She loved the size but for me, it was more difficult to insert this into the o-ring and it is extremely hard and rigid. The cock stinks horribly. It reminds me of the same smell that the rubber cocks have.
Suction cup
Smell is strong and horrid May be too big for some Hard
Rating:
Published:October 31, 2012
Mysteria
somewhat useful
Mysteria
This is a fun product to have. You can use the suction on the bottom to place it in certain areas to give you different positions. However, if you are too rough the product may bend and break. Be gentle.
Suction makes it easy to place in certain places Fun Feels real
If too rough you may bend and break the product
Rating:
Published:October 14, 2012
Glow in the dark emperor reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Glow in the dark emperor

Sammi
extremely useful
Sammi
The Emperor is a nicely sized realistic dildo, with a suction cup that works well on smooth, flat surfaces. It does have a very strong smell, which may make it unpleasant to use and difficult to store. Its best feature, however, is that it glows in the dark, which can make for some fun nighttime play.
Glows in the dark, pleasing size, realistic, good suction cup.
Smells bad.
Rating:
Published:November 01, 2012
El-Jaro
useful
El-Jaro
I'm usually understanding with toy materials, but this toy's smell really packed a wallop! You'll want to wash this toy a few times and let it air out before playing with it. If you're a solo player and don't mind the other things I've mentioned, this could be a good toy for you.
Glows in the frick'n dark!
PVC and the SMELL!
Rating:
Published:February 19, 2012
Kimmie1980ca
extremely useful
Kimmie1980ca
My pussy is happy from the Glow in the Dark 8" Emperor, as it's so "life-like". This big boy is my new best friend, whether it's night or day. It's pretty green color calls to me, and glows so bright... I just have to have it! This isn't for the beginner, only the advanced who want to be filled to the max. Yet another great product from California Exotic Novelties!
Realistic feel, bigger in size, suction cup, glows in the dark, and easy to take care of.
Dust and dirt sticks to it easily
Rating:
Published:August 04, 2011
Colt Adam Champ cock reviews
Price: $69.99
 
 
 
 

Colt Adam Champ cock

MidnightB
extremely useful
MidnightB
Colt Adam Champ feels excellent quality in your hands and I was so blown away with how lifelike the textures were and the hand-colouration is just amazing. Not for beginners due to his girthy longer length but his perfect for more advanced toy users and those who love lifelike dildos. Make those pornstar fantasies come to life or use just for that super realistic play session.
Extremely life-like, Flexible, Hand finished to perfection, Great quality, Strong suction cup,
You may get addicted to collecting more porn stars,
Rating:
Published:November 01, 2012
Falsepast
useful
Falsepast
The Adam Champ Cock may not be perfect, but it definitely is worth a shot. I really liked this one, but it had too many cons for me to give this a full 5/5. The fact that this toy thickens as you go down, along with the size, soft squishy-ness, and overall feel make this toy great. However the lack of foreskin movement, smell, overly floppiness, among other cons make it fall short of a 5/5.
Size. Soft and Squishy. Uncut. Material. Thickens down the shaft. Feel.
Foreskin doesn't move. Smell. A tad too floppy. Can be hard to insert. Not the most realistic.
Rating:
Published:October 04, 2012
sXeVegan90
extremely useful
sXeVegan90
Are you looking for an uncut, girthy toy? Well this has both, for the price of one. This suction cup dildo has it all, whether you're looking for that full feeling or whether you're a fan of uncut cocks. Take a ride with Adam Champ's realistic cast dildo, and you'll be up for a challenge as well as a good time!
Realistic, Suction Cup, Plushy, Girthy.
Smell, Price, Not for beginners.
Rating:
Published:October 04, 2012
Black thunder cock reviews
Price: $74.99
 
 
 
 

Black thunder cock

Sparky2313
extremely useful
Sparky2313
I would definitely recommend this dildo if you're looking to go bigger someday. It's very realistic and lifelike down to the nice veins in the shaft. If you have been looking for something to take you to the next level, Black thunder will give you years of great reliable service. Give him a try!
Strong suction cup Easy to clean and store Very Realistic Nice Curve Ease of insertion
The odor when brand new Wish there was a ur3 version available
quitabonita
somewhat useful
quitabonita
I would rate this toy a high 10 out of 10.Good product I would definitely recommend it, I actually already have.
Suction cup really sticks.
Vibrations were not that strong.
Vac-u-lock realistic cock large reviews
Price: $37.99
 
 
 
 

Vac-u-lock realistic cock large

rjjohns13
useful
rjjohns13
If you are looking for a decent sized dildo....BUY IT!! The size will give you the fullness you are looking for in vaginal stimulation, but the softness will make it MUCH more pleasurable!!
Soft, comfortable, large
Smell, maintenance, storage
Rating:
Published:October 15, 2012
Raging stallion D.O. signature cock reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Raging stallion D.O. signature cock

BigRedBeauty
useful
BigRedBeauty
I think that this big boy is worth the money. It has very nice detail. The weight might become an issue for some, but that's why there is a suction cup, right?
Sturdy, suction cup
strong odor
Rating:
Published:September 18, 2012
Fab cock reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Fab cock

dorky23
useful
dorky23
The fabulous part is everything. The realistic shaft and texture of the cock overall is just amazing. The only disappointing factor was the loss of suction from the suction cup balls.
Realistic shaft and balls Firmness Texture Suction cup balls
"New pool" smell Loss of suction
Rating:
Published:September 16, 2012
ReadmyLips
useful
ReadmyLips
The Fab is a great dildo for beginners to advance play and also works for anal if you’re adventurous. It has nice strong suction for hands free fun anywhere you can think to stick this such as in the shower/tub, a mirror, on a chair, a table and so much more. Keep clean and wash between uses.
Has great suction. Very realistic look and feel.
Its a bit heavy. Could come with some lube to get you started.
Rating:
Published:June 20, 2012
NicoleMarie
useful
NicoleMarie
This product in my opinion was not worth it . Its to rough and there is more negatives then positives
It's long and the right thickness
It's rough and abrasive and the suction is very good
Rating:
Published:October 13, 2011
CantankerousUnagi
useful
CantankerousUnagi
This is not a starter dildo but not too big that it's scary. It is a good price for what you get and fairly durable.
Good price, Easy clean up, Realistic, Good size
Not very realistic coloring
Rating:
Published:January 28, 2011
curiousjoe
extremely useful
curiousjoe
In summary, I found the Fab Cock pleasingly realistic looking with a nice length; good girth without hurting. It entered smoothly and was quite comfortable when I used it with a generous amount of "Climax" water based lubricant sample included with the toy. The toy I reviewed was beige but it is also available in black. In my opinion the toy is well worth its rather modest price and I recommend it to experienced anal players without reservation.
Realistic with a lifelike look and feel; modest price, good balance between rigidity and flexibility
A bit large for beginners; porous rubber material requiring a lot of attention to keep clean
Rating:
Published:November 19, 2008
Tommy Gunn realistic cock reviews
Price: $46.99
 
 
 
 

Tommy Gunn realistic cock

 Dixiemomma
extremely useful
Dixiemomma
This was my very first truly realistic dildo and its great! It looks and feels so much like the real thing that it is almost creepy. The dual density cyberskin gives it a nice firm core with a squishy, soft "skin" over the outside to give it that ultra-realistic feel. It is a little bit high maintenance but completely worth the extra time.
*BIG *very realistic *waterproof
*had small hole *porous material *suction cup didn't work
Rating:
Published:September 13, 2012
 cherryredhead88
extremely useful
cherryredhead88
Tommy Gunn is definitely not for the meek. Its huge size and life like texture make it the ideal toy for someone looking for something more. I don't suggest this for beginners though, as it can be a lot to handle. I, on the other hand, am now officially a size queen. I am putting huge in the pros and cons because it could go either way, depending on who you are.
HUGE! Feels amazing, will convert you to the dark side in no time if you can handle the size.
Huge, porous material, suction cup doesn't work that well.
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2010
thordora
useful
thordora
If you like cyberskin and size, you will love this toy. If you prefer something a little harder, you may not be as satisfied as you could be with this toy.
Girth is great-clean up is easy, very realistic
A little too flimsy for my taste, the cyberskin might creep you out.
Rating:
Published:August 12, 2010
LesbianLove
extremely useful
LesbianLove
This cock is just the cock for anyone who wants to expand their limits and try something "Gently Huge". Given the softness of the material, it will make for a nice transition for people wanting to try larger toys. Once again, it's not for beginners because it's so big. Don't worry, size queens, it's not so big that it should be illegal. It'll be just right for y'all.
The material it's made from, the girth and the length. Just right for her.
Nothing! She loves it, she's waiting for me to bring it back to bed right now.
Rating:
Published:March 08, 2010
Miss Jane
useful
Miss Jane
This large dildo is made from dual layers - a hard core on the inside with a supple layer on the outside - making it super-realistic. It looks and feels very nearly just like the real thing and can stand up to all the abuse you want to put it through. The attached suction cup can be used on any smooth flat surface and the dildo can also be put into an O-ring harness. Have fun trying to take it all in!
Realistic coloring and shape, feels real inside and out, good suction cup.
Coloring washes/wears away, porous, large (which is a Pro for some!)
Rating:
Published:December 22, 2008
O2 Mikey reviews
Price: $84.99
 
 
 
 

O2 Mikey

travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
He did intimidate me. When he was first delivered, I took him out of the package and cleaned him, I walked around him and peeked at him frequently. I thought dang what did I buy? I set him on the rim of the tub, so one evening I was taking a bath and thought what the heck. He filled me so nicely. I like him. He made his way to the bedroom and then he learned how to play with the wing. Now He gets used quite frequently. He is easy to care for.
Dual Density Silicone Soft and Squishy Filling Easy to care for
He is too big for my thigh harness!
Rating:
Published:September 08, 2012
 Buttercup Green
extremely useful
Buttercup Green
The O2 Mikey is a short yet stout dual density dildo. It comes in vanilla, caramel, and black. The head is pronounced, but the shaft is smooth except for one or two raised bumps/veins. The head never catches on my pubic bone. The shiny head slides in without effort. Since the surface is a bit tacky, the dildo acts like a lint roller picking up every bit of hair and dust bunny. The larger than average girth fills up your hole of choice without leaving you uncomfortable or sore the next day.
Dual Density silicone, Realistic without crazy veins or exaggerations, Filling, Stretching
May be too short/too thick/not curved enough for some, Lint and pet hair magnet
Rating:
Published:August 23, 2012
Neurogasm
useful
Neurogasm
The Mikey is one of my favorite dildos to use when I'm in the mood for something simple, but filling. It's short, squat, and feels awesome on my G-spot. If you're looking into getting a dual-density dildo, I'd recommend starting here.
Smooth texture Nice, filling length Doesn't hit my cervix
Can't think of any
Rating:
Published:August 05, 2012
Greenleaf
extremely useful
Greenleaf
The Tantus 02 Mikey has a place at the top of my toybox. High quality materials and craftsmanship, a subtle and artistic approach to realism, and satisfying dimensions make Mikey a great companion.
Thick, Forgiving, Great Quality
May be too large for some
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2012
Upskirt
useful
Upskirt
The Tantus O2 Mikey is an excellent anal toy due to its slick, squishy head which eases penetration and grippy shaft for maximum sensation.
Excellent variety of texture; soft on the outside and stiff on the inside; very easy to clean
Nowhere to insert a vibrator because of the stiffer core
Rating:
Published:June 15, 2012
Tommy Blade sensafirm penis reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Tommy Blade sensafirm penis

Spoken Pandora
extremely useful
Spoken Pandora
Realism is in the eye of the beholder, but all of the vein work and girth on Tommy Blade will easily makes it a dildo enthusiast best-friend. The affordable price makes it desirable without risking the quality of a life-like cock. Too bad SensaFirm is porous or this dildo would be the star of them all.
Very filling and realistic feeling. Doesn't choke but dominates the pussy pleasingly.
Extremely porous and must be used with a condom. Not for beginners.
Rating:
Published:September 03, 2012
blacklodge
extremely useful
blacklodge
I want to buy every woman I know one of these. They are just that great. I cannot put this guy down for one second!
Awesome size, sturdy suction cup, and it's so pretty!
There are no cons.
Rating:
Published:December 30, 2011
barnhartmd051977
useful
barnhartmd051977
This is going to be hard to do with out repeating ourselves. This is the perfect dildo for the person who wants the average sized penis. It has the perfect shape and the perfect size (for average). It is the best dildo to have if you want something to use while your partner is away and you don't want him/her to think you have been cheating while they were gone.
Perfect Average Sized Penis, Great Texture, Great Shape, Great Size
Light Smell
Rating:
Published:December 24, 2011
Airekah
extremely useful
Airekah
Tommy Blade's Sensafirm Penis by Topco Sales has got me enthusiastic about non-vibrating dildos. I thought I would never enjoy something that didn't vibrate, but this dildo really proved me wrong. Thanks to Tommy Blade's Long Dong, I will be exploring more into realistic, suction-cupped dildos.
Large, Suction cup, Very Realistic, Curved Perfectly for a Good Wall Bang
Porous, Smells, Not a Great Taste
Rating:
Published:October 14, 2011
prettydean82
useful
prettydean82
The perfect realistic penis for (male) anal play. You can't look at it and touch it without wanting to do something with it. It's a very pretty penis. The curve makes it not only comfortable but dead-on to hit the prostate with every thrust. And the suction cup makes it easy to stick it on the shower wall and give yourself a good pounding.
The curve is extremely comfortable in the rectum, hits the P-spot every time. Beautiful design.
Curve is great for backing up but not for squatting. Too hard for fellatio. Slight smell.
Rating:
Published:July 10, 2011
Ty Fox realistic cock reviews
Price: $74.99
 
 
 
 

Ty Fox realistic cock

 melissa1973
extremely useful
melissa1973
TY is not for the faint of heart, if you are looking at this courious as to how it will feel; but have no expierence with HUGE items such as soda cans, various bottles and such, then this is not the toy for you.
This is HUGE size queens and kings will love this.
This is HUGE and will not fit everyone
Rating:
Published:August 28, 2012
mama2007
useful
mama2007
This is a realistic dildo which was molded directly from porn star Ty Fox. It was very well detailed and made, but too large for my liking.
Realistic look Veins
Way too large for me
Rating:
Published:July 05, 2012
Cosmic Lioness
useful
Cosmic Lioness
It looks pretty, but the rubber material isn't the best choice for something of this size. I wouldn't recommend this thing, unless you can handle being painfully stretched beyond natural capabilities. I can handle the UR3 John Holmes, but not this guy. Maybe if it was made of softer and more flexible material he'd be great. As it is, though, he's just too inflexible, big, painful and disappointing.
aesthetically pleasing
head is just too big
Rating:
Published:September 03, 2008
Lustus Mihi
useful
Lustus Mihi
Fun toy, but beware - it is HUGE! Use plenty of lube or just stick it to your windshield for a giggle.
Great for the size queens among us!
Smelly, suction cup not so suction-y
Rating:
Published:April 16, 2008