Sort by
Maverick VixSkin reviews
Price: $143.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Maverick VixSkin

Jul!a
extremely useful
Contributor: Jul!a
Definitely not for the faint of orifice. The Maverick is in all other ways, the epitome of a high quality toy. If size is what you're going for, the Maverick will last you a very long time.
Pros Actually feels real, very high quality.
Cons Lint magnet, not for those who don't like to be very filled.
Rating:
5
Published:November 09, 2010
The super reviews
Price: $67.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

The super

Kynky Kytty
extremely useful
Contributor: Kynky Kytty
The Super 7" is a large semi-realistic dildo that feels super good. Even if I do not consider myself a size queen, I have really enjoyed working up to that size, and I'm sure regular size queens will enjoy the quality and looks of this super toy. Make sure to use lots of water-based lubricant.
Pros Love the girth of that blue silicone toy.
Cons Takes a while to warm up to it and be able to enjoy it.
Rating:
5
Published:October 05, 2010
Safo Garcia
extremely useful
Contributor: Safo Garcia
If you like your cocks realistic, and have a size queen to service, then this is for you. It's made of soft, velvety, heavily veined silicone and features a pronounced head and just over 7" of insertable length.
Pros Longer and thicker than the norm, velvety silicone.
Cons Hair and dust will stick to its surface.
Rating:
5
Published:September 29, 2010
Kim!
extremely useful
Contributor: Kim!
This toy is quite larger and is not for the faint at heart. It is very filling and more than likely will require lube and some patience. Just relax is the best advice that I can give. It's textured without being intensely so. If you're up for trying a large toy this is a good place to start, as I found it to be a good experience.
Pros Super-safe. Textured, but not too intense.
Cons I can't really find anything that I dislike. More colors would be nice though.
Rating:
4
Published:September 27, 2010
Jeremy bilding sensafirm penis reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Jeremy bilding sensafirm penis

LuLu Love
extremely useful
Contributor: LuLu Love
The inferior material and strong odor may put off many people, but the impressive size and realistic design will make you cum again and again!
Pros Impressive girth and realistic looks.
Cons Stinky!
Rating:
3
Published:September 01, 2010
brokenangel
extremely useful
Contributor: brokenangel
I love Jeremy and would recommend him to anyone who can't afford the body safe realistic cocks. If you are looking for something that looks and feels like the "real" thing, this is it!
Pros Looks and feels very real, suction cup.
Cons Material is porous and stinky. May be too wide for some.
Rating:
4
Published:August 27, 2010
Maiden
extremely useful
Contributor: Maiden
This is the most realistic cock I own. I love looking at it and holding it as much as using it. If I could get this in silicone, my search for a realistic dildo would be over!
Pros Realistic look and feel, defined head and nice balls, strong suction cup base.
Cons Unsafe material, may be too large for some.
Rating:
4
Published:August 27, 2010
Maverick reviews
Price: $79.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Maverick

Liz
extremely useful
Contributor: Liz
The Maverick is fabulously satisfying. This is a very high-quality dildo which, with proper care, will keep you in orgasms for years.
Pros Very satisfying size, extremely high-quality, body-safe, versatile.
Cons May be overwhelming to beginners, not much in the way of texture.
Rating:
5
Published:August 29, 2010
Gunsmoke
useful
Contributor: Gunsmoke
I think all Tantus products are worth the investment. There is no doubt this toy is a lifetime investment. The smooth texture makes for easy entry - requiring only a minimum of lubrication (oil or water only). Take your time finding the balls - and before long this beauty will be tickling your A-spot!
Pros Very high quality silicone, excellent size for those looking for a 2" dildo.
Cons Might be too smooth if you like a lot of texture.
Rating:
4
Published:February 01, 2010
Sammi
extremely useful
Contributor: Sammi
Maverick is a great realistic dildo for those seeking some size in their toy. He is not overly textured and has an easy to grip base. He works well for either solo or partner play. Maverick is made of silicone, and the only improvement for him would be more color variety.
Pros Made of silicone, good girth and length, base is easy to grip.
Cons No color choices.
Rating:
5
Published:October 10, 2009
Miss Jane
extremely useful
Contributor: Miss Jane
The Maverick is a maven of pleasure. With its girth and length it's definitely not suitable for those new to sex toys or penetration, but will be a fantastic toy for those who want to be filled.
Pros Realistic, large base, smooth, can hit g-spot, firm but not hard.
Cons Will be too big for some.
Rating:
5
Published:December 16, 2008
Ansley Agnello
useful
Contributor: Ansley Agnello
Maverick is a large, realistic dildo complete with testicles. It's perfect for size queens, but due to a larger than average girth, this dildo may not be the best choice for beginners or sex toy virgins.
Pros Made of smooth, high quality silicone. Able to be sterilized.
Cons Not harness compatible. May be too large for some.
Rating:
4
Published:October 17, 2008
Belladonna's bitch fist reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Belladonna's bitch fist

YoungCouple
extremely useful
Contributor: YoungCouple
If you like them BIG (and I mean BIG), extremely detailed and realistic, and you love the idea of clenched fist heading right for your pleasure spots, you are gonna love the Belladonna bitch fist. It's also great for parties, gag gifts, or movie props.
Pros Intimidation Factor, Size, Realism, Taboo, Zombies?
Cons HUGE Size is hard to fit, no suction cup or harness compatibility, What no painted fingernails?
Rating:
4
Published:August 06, 2010
TitanMen Dean Flynn realistic cock reviews
Price: $69.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

TitanMen Dean Flynn realistic cock

Tori Rebel
extremely useful
Contributor: Tori Rebel
The Doc Johnson TitanMen Tools Dean Flynn realistic cock is an exceptional toy for those that really enjoy a satisfying, filling, toy experience. Although it may simply be too large for some to handle, for those that are seeking a long and girthy toy, this one is versatile and impressive.
Pros Gorgeous detail and veining, suction cup holds well, comes with lube, storage bag, and care guide
Cons Porous, material odor, too big for some, confusing material explanation in box/pamphlet
Rating:
3
Published:July 25, 2010
Mustang reviews
Price: $136.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Mustang

Cuntext
extremely useful
Contributor: Cuntext
Kind of my Goldilocks cock, so to speak; pretty fucking perfect. An excellent choice for anyone seeking a super realistic, decently-sized cock that can do just about everything a flesh & blood one can do.
Pros High quality, safe material, not-monstrous but above-average size, amazing texture, and realism
Cons Realism and high price for some potential buyers, but for me all cons are negligible
Rating:
5
Published:July 16, 2010
mckwell
useful
Contributor: mckwell
Take a fun ride - this is a great toy to try for first time use. A little on the pricey side, but worth it as it is a very good quality!
Pros Softness and size.
Cons Price and base could be bigger.
Rating:
4
Published:March 31, 2010
Crystal jellies ballsy royal reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Crystal jellies ballsy royal

radkitten
somewhat useful
Contributor: radkitten
Despite it being overly flexible, I found the sensations from penetration to be absolutely amazing and well worth the small trouble the flexibility gives.
Pros Deep Veining, Size
Cons Material, Flexibility
Rating:
4
Published:July 10, 2010
SexPrincess
useful
Contributor: SexPrincess
This is a great toy that I plan on using regularly. The veins really enhance the sensation. Because the material is so sticky, it needs to be washed very well before insertion and should not be set down in bed. Don't let the size scare you; take if for a test drive of your own and you will really enjoy it!
Pros Firm but not uncomfortably hard. Veins really enhance experience.
Cons The material used is very sticky and will attract the smallest pieces of lint.
Rating:
4
Published:April 10, 2008
Mini cock reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Mini cock

Erotica
useful
Contributor: Erotica
If you're buying this for pleasure, you're fooling yourself. There's no pleasure to be had with 3 inches. Yeah, there's the whole 'It's not the size, but how you use it'. Well, when I figure out how to use it and successfully climax, I'll be the first to let you know.
Pros Makes a great gag-gift
Cons Too small, smells like fruit, and limp
Rating:
1
Published:July 10, 2010
AlexLady
useful
Contributor: AlexLady
Even if I feel bad for laughing at a tiny penis, every giggle this toy offers will always be a pleasant gift to me. As far as gag toys go, it beats those hollow plastic ones by far.
Pros This toy is funny, realistically molded, and works well as a gag toy.
Cons It's small, but that's why it's funny.
Rating:
5
Published:February 13, 2010
Backseat Boohoo
useful
Contributor: Backseat Boohoo
The mini cock is exactly what it sounds like: a tiny realistic penis. While it won't win points with people looking for something realistically sized and filling, I have to give this dildo points for being the best little cock around.
Pros Product is exactly as advertised and has a good base for anal use.
Cons Smells AWFUL!
Rating:
4
Published:December 22, 2008
jump511
somewhat useful
Contributor: jump511
I don't recommend it. It's a way too small dildo, with perfect feeling, and a scent that's easy to get over
Pros Great feeling- perfect softness and hardness
Cons WAY too small Small scent Doesn't fit anywhere Could be a child's toy
Rating:
2
Published:April 12, 2008
Goodfella reviews
Price: $149.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Goodfella

Splendwhore
extremely useful
Contributor: Splendwhore
The Goodfella is cleverly designed, detailed prosthetic, which is harness compatible. Made of the ultra realistic VixSkin, it's the closest to the real thing you can find in a dildo! Could be used for Pack-n-play, but is a little more obvious than I'd like.
Pros Realistically detailed & textured, cleverly designed, harness compatible, can be sterilized.
Cons A little too large/firm for inconspicuous packing.
Rating:
5
Published:June 14, 2010
Sinclair Sexsmith
extremely useful
Contributor: Sinclair Sexsmith
This is not the perfect all-around cock, but it is a wonderful cock for a specific purpose: packing and playing. This is perfect for clandestine blow jobs in an alley, for grinding on the dance floor, for impromptu fucking in the bathroom at a restaurant. Hell yes.
Pros Fantastic material, realistically shaped, able to pack & fuck with it!
Cons Kinda hard to get into a harness, kind of small.
Rating:
4
Published:September 02, 2008
Ansley Agnello
useful
Contributor: Ansley Agnello
The signature VixSkin material of which it was made warmed to the touch, just like real skin, and we were both surprised at how authentic it looked poking out from behind a zipper. After the initial shock wore off, she began to undress and seduce me by kissing my neck and whispering into my ear exactly what her plans entailed.
Rating:
5
Published:October 18, 2007
Dick head reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Dick head

Isabel0329
useful
Contributor: Isabel0329
The Dick Head Dildo is a great option for a sex toy newbie and has several great qualities such as material properties and overall look. The material's scent and the overall floppiness of the toy though combined with the awkward bulge in the middle to end make it less desirable for smooth thrusting, consequently taking away from the overall functionality of this dildo.
Pros Length, overall look, material.
Cons Scent that lingers no matter how you wash it, floppiness.
Rating:
3
Published:March 15, 2010
Principessa
useful
Contributor: Principessa
Great for a beginner or someone who doesn't like a lot of girth. Can be used in a variety of ways.
Pros Ridges.
Cons Smells too sweet.
Rating:
3
Published:April 29, 2008
Lucky reviews
Price: $99.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Lucky

 Splendwhore
extremely useful
Contributor: Splendwhore
A realistic, quality made toy. Anyone would be Lucky to have this in their collection! Easy to clean and use. A little large, but otherwise perfect. What are you waiting for, isn't it about time you got Lucky?
Pros Realistic, firm yet soft material, made of silicone.
Cons Somewhat large in size.
Rating:
5
Published:March 05, 2010
Realistic Rafael Carreras reviews
Price: $77.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Realistic Rafael Carreras

LesbianLove
extremely useful
Contributor: LesbianLove
I'd say this toy is my most favorite of all the ones we've bought. She really enjoys the size of this one, it's big enough to fill her up and give her that full sensation without hurting her which makes it perfect for everyday use. She even likes the way this looks, the details are gorgeous.
Pros Details, size and material.
Cons None actually.
Rating:
5
Published:February 17, 2010
Colt Adam Dexter dong reviews
Price: $52.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Colt Adam Dexter dong

LesbianLove
useful
Contributor: LesbianLove
To each their own, I'm sure some people would've been like this thing is amazing! But I was kind of like, anh...booooo.. Next please!! Next! I was somewhat disappointed in how firm it is and that it wasn't the two tones that you see in pictures. But the details were captured very well and it still has potential to be the perfect stepping stone for the size curious folks out there.
Pros Texture, size.
Cons Solid brown color, too firm.
Rating:
2
Published:February 16, 2010
Little hottie reviews
Price: $55.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Little hottie

Annemarie
useful
Contributor: Annemarie
Little hottie, in indication of its name, is a wonderful little hottie of a toy if you're looking for girth instead of length and love the fullness of having something thick.
Pros Material, color, texture.
Cons Packaging, vibrating strength.
Platinum silicone super reviews
Price: $61.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Platinum silicone super

Luscious Lily
extremely useful
Contributor: Luscious Lily
One of Doc Johnson's bestselling designs reborn in silicone, the Super 6" is an old reliable that will last a lifetime. With delicious ridges and girth to spare, it's here to fulfill your urge to be filled, whether vaginally or anally, hand-held or in a harness. A classic design in one of the safest sex toy materials, this dildo is a pleasure to use or to drive.
Pros Platinum silicone, great design, harness compatible, easy to clean.
Cons May be too large for some users, balls may not fit all harnesses.
Rating:
5
Published:January 06, 2010
Sir
extremely useful
Contributor: Sir
The Platinum Silicone Super 6" is one of the more realistic dildos in Doc Johnson's new line of 100% silicone toys. It has a pronounced head that curves into the shaft, bearing upraised veins. Because of how the veins are structured, the realism of this toy is brought down a few notches, and it was made with 'pleasure' as a priority over 'looks'. Whether you're using this dildo on yourself or someone else, it's bound to give you many fun times.
Pros 100% medical grade silicone, pleasurable shape and veins, average size, weighty.
Cons Unrealistic veins, testicles have odd shape, silicone is a bit too firm.
Rating:
4
Published:December 30, 2009
Realistic dong reviews
Price: $44.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Realistic dong

Heartthrob
useful
Contributor: Heartthrob
The Realistic Dong is almost perfect in every way. Wonderful for those women or men who want the look and feel of a real penis inside them. With a cavity for a small vibrator or the Vac-U-Lock harness system, this toy is sure to please.
Pros Life-like look, life-like feel, vibrator compatible.
Cons Tears easily.
Rating:
5
Published:October 13, 2009
Cyberskin penis reviews
Price: $35.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Cyberskin penis

WaZzOo
useful
Contributor: WaZzOo
If you’re on a budget and looking for dildo that will definitely do the trick, consider the Cyberskin Penis. I know you will not be disappointed.
Pros Ultra realistic feel, non-intimidating size, and reasonable price.
Cons I wish Cyberskin wasn't so porous. Maybe making one with a vibration feature.
Rating:
5
Published:June 10, 2009
LimeGreen
useful
Contributor: LimeGreen
If you are looking for a challenge with a realistic touch, the Cyberskin Penis may be right up your alley. This was my first experience with cyberskin, or anything claiming to be realistic.
Pros Close to lifelike, bright color, easy to clean
Cons Huge shaft, tacky texture
Rating:
3
Published:February 14, 2008
Playtoys petite peach teaser reviews
Price: $13.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Playtoys petite peach teaser

trina421
useful
Contributor: trina421
If you're looking for an inexpensive toy, with strong vibrations, this is it. Better for beginners, and those who like a little less girth. Those who are used to a larger toy will probably not be satisfied.
Pros Strong vibrations, good stiffness.
Cons Smell, taste and girth.
The naturals dong with balls reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

The naturals dong with balls

Mainman
useful
Contributor: Mainman
Keeping in mind that this dong does not vibrate or rotate, it is worth the money. As dongs go, it is one of the best I've used. The weight and firmness make it seem very realistic. Use this with an egg type of vibrator, and the thrills will come fast and hard.
Pros Nice feel and look. It is easy to use.
Cons It does have that scent of rubber. It could be flared more at the base for easier harness use.
Rating:
5
Published:June 05, 2009