Reviews on strap-on dildos. Read strap on dildo reviews from Eden Community

Sort by
Total products: 261
Promotions available
Mage reviews
Price: $24.99 $49.99
 
 
 
 

Mage

G-spot dildos
Angelmomma29
No votes for this review
Angelmomma29
I think this one is perfect because it is so soft and smooth. It feels good no matter if you are using it vaginally or anally. It is one that is just perfect however you want to use it.
smooth, soft, hits g-spot
more colors
Rating:
Published:July 02, 2018
garychutchcouple
No votes for this review
garychutchcouple
Buy this asap if you want to try something new in the bedroom or just like g-spot stimulation. The curve is perfect, and the material is beautiful. I will be talking to all my friends about this toy soon!
The silicone feels amazing in both the mouth and vagina. It is Perfect size all the way around.
Nothing at all. This has been our favorite toy from Edenfantasys to date.
Rating:
Published:April 30, 2018
sXeVegan90
extremely useful
sXeVegan90
A simple, body-safe, nonporous dildo that's great for beginners! This curved dildo is great for those wanting an affordable, beginner-friendly slim-line dildo that can locate the g-spot with ease.
Body-safe material Great beginner size
Simplistic (can be a pro) Won't work with all anatomies
Rating:
Published:March 15, 2018
Promotions available
Prince reviews
Price: $24.99 $49.99
 
 
 
 

Prince

G-spot dildos
LovelyGirl93Official
No votes for this review
LovelyGirl93Official
The Prince is a smooth, flexible, plush silicone G-spot dildo with a very strong suction cup. Dive into a wonderful fantasy vaginally or anally with this beginner friendly, harness compatible dildo.
Plush Flexible G-spot/P-spot stim Harness Compatible Suction Cup
May be to soft for some Can be fairly floppy
Rating:
Published:May 10, 2018
sXeVegan90
extremely useful
sXeVegan90
This slim, hygienically superior silicone g-spotting tool is perfect for beginners. Find your g-spot or p-spot with ease with the toy's bulb shaped head. Ride to your heart's content with the suction cup base, which makes this toy safe to use anally, and great for use in a harness.
Nice curve Strong suction cup Superior material that is easy to clean/store
Slightly floppy
Rating:
Published:August 03, 2017
Caesar large dildo reviews
Price: $39.99 $79.99
 
 
 
 

Caesar large dildo

Realistic dildos
LovelyGirl93Official
No votes for this review
LovelyGirl93Official
Caesar certainly lives up to his name; he's large and in charge. A very beautiful silicone cock meant for mounting with a super strong suction cup. The girth can be intimidating with almost 2 inches of thickness to conquer, but man oh man is it nice for those who love a good stretch!
Large and in charge Easy to maintain and store Great suction cup Silicone make up
May be too big for some users, pay attention to measurements.
Rating:
Published:May 10, 2018
sXeVegan90
extremely useful
sXeVegan90
Caesar is sure to conquer in the bedroom. This large dildo is great for size kings and queens who like a bit of a challenge both vaginally or anally. If its body safe material, realistic design, and suction cup don't tempt you, the size and squish of the material definitely will. The silicone is matte, smooth and squishy to the touch, creating a great toy for thrusting.
Body-safe material Strong suction cup Soft and flexible
Size not for everyone Heavy in hand
Rating:
Published:March 05, 2018
Theobox
No votes for this review
Theobox
This item is well worth the buy if looking for a larger dildo of high quality and strong suction. Can be fun for solo play or for couples looking to spice up the bedroom.
Size and suction cup quality
Not many beside if you don’t like weird smells but that comes with many toys
Rating:
Published:February 14, 2018
kingh
extremely useful
kingh
This dildo is very realistic and gives you the feel of the real thing inside you. The suction is strong and can be used in many different settings.
Very sturdy and easy to clean. Not too rigid.
Could use a smaller tip for insertion.
Rating:
Published:February 02, 2018
Save 50%
Ladylove reviews
Price: $29.99 $59.99
 
 
 
 

Ladylove

Dildo Harnesses
sXeVegan90
extremely useful
sXeVegan90
Want to add a sizzling routine to your bedroom fun? This beginner-friendly harness is perfect for first time pegging or those who have never used a strap-on. This set includes a body-safe dildo that's great for g-spot or p-spot play and doubles as a suction cup toy.
Body safe material Beginner friendly Easy to put on/take off
Elastic may wear out Not for plus sizes Lint and hair magnet
Rating:
Published:April 02, 2018
Promotions available
Romeo dual density dildo reviews
Price: $39.99 $79.99
 
 
 
 

Romeo dual density dildo

Realistic dildos
Starlight Requiem
No votes for this review
Starlight Requiem
Women would probably get the most use out of this toy, for vaginal insertion. It just feels too limp for anal insertions. It is very realistic to the touch and does offer some stimulation if you like to pretend you are giving a blowjob to someone.
*Very realistic feeling
*Not a firm enough erection for anal play
Rating:
Published:December 28, 2017
Promotions available
Tiger reviews
Price: $59.99

Color: Red

Select color

 
 
 
 

Tiger

Strap-on dildos
SaucyxGirl
extremely useful
SaucyxGirl
Tiger is a great dildo for those who like added texture and ridges. So if you are looking for a body safe dildo that has ridges, the Tiger is worth the price.
100% silicone Ridges
None
Rating:
Published:August 02, 2017
KaelVonrik
extremely useful
KaelVonrik
This toy is a great toy for users looking for that new and different sensation. Unlike most things "ribbed for her pleasure", this toy actually lives up to that statement. This toy works amazingly well for vaginal or anal stimulation. It is definitely worth its price tag down to the penny. This is one of my favorite toys and I'm completely satisfied with it.
Ridges give amazing sensation, easily cleaned
Ridges can be too much for some, not discreet
Rating:
Published:June 10, 2013
sexyfun
extremely useful
sexyfun
Tiger is a fun textured silicone dildo which is easy to clean and should last a life time. I would highly recommend Tiger for your collection especially if you like texture.
Tiger stripes texture along shaft Body safe silicone Flared base can function as a suction cup
Texture maybe too much for some especially the large ridge at the head
Rating:
Published:October 20, 2012
BSJ
extremely useful
BSJ
This is a dildo that will make you forget your own name. If you want to increase your level of self-pleasure the Tiger is what you are searching for.
An amazing toy for people who enjoy a bit more than the average person
Not for beginners and should be used with caution for those broadening their sexual horizons
Rating:
Published:October 18, 2011
Fedisct
extremely useful
Fedisct
The Tiger is like walking up to a roller coaster. When you see the extreme rise & fall of the track you may be worried, but the the time you get off of the ride you're all breathless & praying to find enough tickets to go again.
girth, texture, ridges, head
a bit of work at first, some may find ridges difficult
Rating:
Published:September 23, 2011
Free Gift
Boss reviews
Price: $59.99

Color: Black

Select color

 
 
 
 

Boss

Strap-on dildos
SaucyxGirl
No votes for this review
SaucyxGirl
Although it sucked as G spot dildo I still enjoyed Boss and I am not disappointed that I bought this.
Made from body safe Silicone Easy to clean and sterilize Worked great as a regular dildo
Sucked as a G spot dildo
Rating:
Published:July 18, 2017
SexPositiveIndividual
extremely useful
SexPositiveIndividual
Here's the deal (again) with this toy: it could easily be the sex toy love of your life or your vagina/asses' nightmare. Quite frankly, I can say that you're either going to love it or you're going to...not like it. I am the latter.
Harness compatible Silicone Good girth.
The lip of the toy hurt on insertion
Rating:
Published:December 18, 2015
Charmer reviews
Price: $14.49 $28.99
 
 
 
 

Charmer

G-spot dildos
Trysexual
No votes for this review
Trysexual
Charm is average sized textured dildo made of pure silicone. A great toy for the beginner to intermediate users who like contoured dildos. It's harness compatible for strap-on play and sized just right for most vaginas and butts. Made of quality silicone means it's easy to care for and waterproof.
Flexible and firm, good mid range size, harness compatible, easy to clean/sterilize
Not for size queens, suction cup not very strong.
Rating:
Published:June 16, 2017
dracarys
No votes for this review
dracarys
If you're looking for your first dildo or your first suction cup dildo, this is an excellent choice provided you're not a size queen/king.
Functions well, cute, silicone
A little on the small side
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2017
Vamp reviews
Price: $41.99
 
 
 
 

Vamp

Strap-on dildos
BeautyMonster
extremely useful
BeautyMonster
If you're a beginner to intermediate user who prefers a wide tip and a slimmer shaft, then this is the perfect toy for you.
Silicone, Pretty, Firm
Tip might be too big
Rating:
Published:May 02, 2017
ToriTastic
somewhat useful
ToriTastic
The Vamp is very cheap for a 100% silicone, realistic dildo. It's great for a sexy vampire roleplay or just making corny vampire jokes. I've made so many terrible jokes when I've used this on my period because of the whole vampire thing. It is pretty stiff and feels more rock hard than a squishy, human penis. It's not a very fun toy to practice oral sex on due to it's lack of give.
price 100% silicone realistic vampire jokes roleplay
pretty stiff can catch on pubic bone
Rating:
Published:April 29, 2014
queertastic
extremely useful
queertastic
I really like this toy! It took me a bit of time to warm up to the toy and get comfortable with the size and how realistic the toy is - but once I got used to the size and look of this toy, it is hands down one of my all time favorites!
Realistic dildo great for gender variant folks
Dildo can be intimidating because of size
Rating:
Published:January 19, 2014
FlashFuchsia
No votes for this review
FlashFuchsia
The Vamp by Tantus is just slightly more than your average everynight dildo. It sparkles! Its size is what sets it apart from other toys, however. It's an all-around great toy that advanced/intermediate users will LOVE using in their butt, in their vagina, in their mouth, in their ear/nose, and in their threehole (not necessarily in that order).
Huge Silicone Beautiful design
Huge (not for beginners)
Rating:
Published:July 19, 2013
requiem dreams
No votes for this review
requiem dreams
The Vamp dildo is an all around lovely toy. It is appealing to look at, but it is also very versatile. It is good for solo play, strap on play, and anal.
silicone easy to clean
collects dust and lint very easily
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2013
Duo reviews
Price: $24.99 $49.99
 
 
 
 

Duo

Double ended dildos
miranda25
worth reading, but not useful
miranda25
The wonderful Duo is worth buying if you want a single toy to stimulate multiple places at once even though it is on the smaller side of life size.
life like, multiple stimulating points
smaller than life size
Promotions available
Junior reviews
Price: $22.49 $44.99
 
 
 
 

Junior

Realistic dildos
 DancerKittyKat
extremely useful
DancerKittyKat
Junior fulfilled my need for a comfortable, body-safe dildo for my regular deep-throat training sessions. While I own a similar dildo, the strength of Junior’s suction cup and the perfect balance between flexibility and firmness make Junior stand out as a top-notch dildo!
Body-safe material, Perfect firmness, Strong suction cup, Comfortable size
n/a
Rating:
Published:March 15, 2017
mica123
No votes for this review
mica123
Whether you're an expert toy user or just a curious beginner, still give Junior a try. My opinion is my own, and I know that you as the reader will have your own opinion. You might just love Junior.
Looks like a penis,
Size, no packaging
Rating:
Published:October 31, 2016
Promotions available
Soft skin flexing dildo reviews
Price: $19.99 $39.99
 
 
 
 

Soft skin flexing dildo

Realistic dildos
BrokeNHorny
No votes for this review
BrokeNHorny
It works well as a standard dildo, but it was too ambitious for its own good. The bendable shaft and suction cup just don't perform as advertised.
Comfortable for solo use. Good level of firmness
Suction cup barely works, too bendy
Rating:
Published:January 12, 2017
Forensicschick
No votes for this review
Forensicschick
Overall, it's a decent product. However, it doesn't stay suctioned well and when you take it out of the packaging the powder leaves a residue on the dildo. Even after cleaning it makes the dildo feel a little weird.
Posable, easy to use, suction cup base
Clicks when posed, suction doesn't hold well, comes in a powder that makes the dildo feel awkward.
Rating:
Published:December 28, 2016
Promotions available
Enchantment reviews
Price: $29.99 $59.99
 
 
 
 

Enchantment

Realistic dildos
TinyTease
extremely useful
TinyTease
Enchantment is a hefty toy great for those who love a bit of size without pushing it. The twisted body gives a wonderfully subtle stimulation while keeping things smooth, but the ridge on the tip might be distracting for some. The suction cup base makes it ideal for hands-free and harness play. Easy to clean and care for, and oh so much fun!
Twist design adds extra subtle pleasure, 100% silicone, suction cup, hefty
Very prominent ridge on head, doesn't stick to walls so great, heft
Rating:
Published:December 02, 2016
Promotions available
SimplX G-spot reviews
Price: $12.99 $25.99
 
 
 
 

SimplX G-spot

Realistic dildos
GottaTryit28
useful
GottaTryit28
This is the best orgasm I've had with a toy like this. Nothing really to dislike about it. Recommend this for users who have used a toy before. Beginners may find the toy too big for them.
-It's good for those who have used toys before. -The shape is perfect for reaching that g spot.
-The ridges take away from the design. -Try making it a bit more realistic.
Rating:
Published:November 02, 2016
Starlight Requiem
worth reading, but not useful
Starlight Requiem
If you are trying to explore your G spot, or maybe you wanna try anal for the first time, you can't go wrong with this toy. Easy to use and easy to clean, it's a great little warm-up toy. Those a bit more experienced might find it a little lacking, but that is mainly due to personal preference. Either way, it's a great little cock to have in your pocket!
*Easy to Use *Balls Make a Nice Handle
*Little Short
Rating:
Published:August 09, 2016
Wicked ringed realistic dildo reviews
Price: $17.49 $34.99
 
 
 
 

Wicked ringed realistic dildo

littlemisslost
extremely useful
littlemisslost
A very good toy. The texture is sure to please. Has a hit or miss suction cup and is stain-able.
-Nice size -Good texture
-Stain prone -Dust magnet
Wicked hero realistic dildo reviews
Price: $49.49 $98.99
 
 
 
 

Wicked hero realistic dildo

miraclethaw
extremely useful
miraclethaw
Overall, this dildo seems worth including in your bag o' tricks because of the incredibly stimulating ribbed texture and satisfyingly thick size and weight. I love everything about it except the scary chemical smell, which MIGHT fade over time... but even if it doesn't, the price is affordable for a toy you might end up throwing away. Without the questionable material issue, this dildo would easily be one of my top 3 favorites.
Incredible texture, Sturdy shaft, Suction cup, Large enough to satisfy an experienced user
Very strong chemical odor and mild burning sensation exactly like other toys with phthalates
Rating:
Published:October 15, 2016
The boy in blue reviews
Price: $15.39 $21.99
 
 
 
 

The boy in blue

Realistic dildos
Sugarfina
extremely useful
Sugarfina
I love this dildo! It's literally my favorite dildo in my whole collection, even though it isn't silicone (the most body safe material). I love it because at 6 inches, it fits my body perfectly and is about the same size as my boyfriend. I love it because it looks and feels realistic. I love it because it has balls/testicles (which I thoroughly enjoy), and I love it because it has the added bonus of a suction cup, so there are more options you can use it for, such as shower fun or strap on fun!
-Suction cup makes it harness compatible -Great for the average user or newbie -Balls feel great
-TPR isn't 100% body safe, so I always put a condom on this as a toy cover
Promotions available
Jelly realistic dildo with suction cup reviews
Price: $15.99 $31.99
 
 
 
 

Jelly realistic dildo with suction cup

Realistic dildos
Sidheban
No votes for this review
Sidheban
Don't waste your time. There are plenty of other toys that are more enjoyable than this one, because it's not worth the hassle.
Girth Length
Too floppy for the length/girth
Rating:
Published:July 25, 2016
The Awkword Lover
extremely useful
The Awkword Lover
This dildo made a good first investment for someone looking for a realistic jelly toy--I would say I've already received my money's worth!
Plenty of length and girth, great texture, good for harnesses and shower play
Persistent burnt-tire smell
Rating:
Published:November 01, 2015
Grrl toyz silicone strap-on dildo reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Grrl toyz silicone strap-on dildo

TinyTease
No votes for this review
TinyTease
When it comes to g-spot play, I am going to be the first in line, jumping up and down, waving my arms, excited to re-experience those deep orgasms over and again. However, this toy caused me pain and discomfort and I couldn't find any joy in using it. It was much too large for me and very disappointing.
Excellent suction, great texture and material, fun color, easy to clean
Pressed too much against my g-spot and really hurt
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2016
Grrl toyz silicone strap-on reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Grrl toyz silicone strap-on

TinyTease
extremely useful
TinyTease
This is a great toy for people who enjoy a sizeable toy with heft and want something to play with hands free. It's smooth and slides in and out very easily with lube and feels great against the skin.
Strong suction, harness compatible, smooth, LARGE toy, non porous, no scent/taste
May be too large for some, heavy when in harness
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2016
stlouisxxx
useful
stlouisxxx
The suction cup base on this toy is great in 2 ways. I have used this on the shower wall & bathtub & the suction cup has not slipped at all. Also my girlfriend commented on the base & how it didn't hurt her at all while she was pegging me. This toy will be kept for future use when I can comfortably accommodate it
Food Grade Silicone, Good girth, Great suction cup.
None so far except my inexperience.