Reviews on strap-on dildos. Read strap on dildo reviews from Eden Community

Sort by
Total products: 277
Save 15%
O2 Cush reviews
Price: $58.64 $68.99

Color: Pink

Select color

 
 
 
 

O2 Cush

Realistic dildos
iovys
extremely useful
iovys
All in all, O2 Cush is a beautiful toy seemingly designed specifically for advanced users and Size Queens. The colors are stunningly beautiful, and the texture is pleasant, but the dual density is firmer than I had hoped it would have been. It's rather firm and unforgiving.
Silicone Aesthetic
Dual Density is firmer than expected Unforgiving Diameter
Rating:
Published:August 13, 2019
Evellyn12
useful
Evellyn12
For any adventurous couple looking for a versatile toy, I recommend the O2 Cush. It offers G-spot stimulation and prostate stimulation so the possibilities for use aren't confined. As always I recommend using toy covers or condoms, and since this was my first strap on toy, I can definitely say it's great for first timers. If you're not into size, then this isn't for you. For those that enjoy larger toys, this is a good choice and it's not too big for those looking to push their limits on size.
5 stars on prostate stimulation. Great for vaginal and G-spot stimulation.
Bigger than expected. Might be a toy that needs to be worked up to. More bendy than expected.
Rating:
Published:April 05, 2016
Jgelsomini
No votes for this review
Jgelsomini
Overall I don't regret purchasing this toy. I do really wish I could customize it a little bit more, but it is pleasurable. I will say if you are someone who can only get off by power then you shouldn't go for this product.
Easy to use, dual density silicone, easy to clean and store
Does not vibrate, Is not suction cup compatible
Rating:
Published:February 03, 2016
vintagesaturday
useful
vintagesaturday
Its perfect size is definitely worth the money. It is a high quality product with a decent price. It's the perfect toy if you don't want a realistic looking dildo.
Harness compatible, Thick but without the realistic appearance
Not bendy (difficult for certain positions)
Rating:
Published:April 29, 2014
ilikemailboxes
worth reading, but not useful
ilikemailboxes
This dildo is an excellent choice for those seeking a thicker option than a standard sized dildo. It is made with a very high-quality material that is firm, yet still malleable. It is a great toy for strap-on play with your partner.
Nice wide girth, pleasurable texture, great material.
The rib on the toy can be a bit much for intense thrusting if not well-lubricated.
Promotions available
Brad 7" cock reviews
Price: $29.99 $59.99
 
 
 
 

Brad 7" cock

Realistic dildos
sXeVegan90
extremely useful
sXeVegan90
The Brad 7" dildo is a great toy for users who are a little more advanced than beginner range. The bulbous head and deep coronal ridge flow perfectly with textured veins and a suction cup base to create an amazing lifelike toy that you can suction to any flat surface. Featuring smooth matte silicone, this toy is a must have for any collection.
Hygienic material Average size Strong suction cup
Deep coronal ridge May be too flexible for some
Rating:
Published:July 13, 2019
Nissa Nissa
No votes for this review
Nissa Nissa
Brad is a bit above average for those beginners looking for a bit of a challenge, but by no means too much for the average woman. With a sturdy suction cup and lovely veins and ridges, he's a fun ride, and a must have for those looking for a fair priced silicone toy.
Silicone, Flexible, Mid-sized and filling
Might be small for some
Rating:
Published:June 10, 2019
Promotions available
Bonbon reviews
Price: $34.99 $69.99
 
 
 
 

Bonbon

Realistic dildos
iovys
extremely useful
iovys
Bonbon is a wonderful, colorful toy for intermediate users. Its shape, by some divine intervention, seems to gently, indirectly stimulate my clitoral legs - something previously only achieved by pressure/soundwave toys. It is on the firmer side of the spectrum, but not as firm as the solid vibrators that have a thin silicone skin on them. I highly recommend it if you've never had your hands on a toy with these appealing curves.
Silicone Beautiful Colors Phenomenal Shape Excellent Suction Cup
Bit too firm No storage
Rating:
Published:July 12, 2019
Promotions available
Gentle giant reviews
Price: $24.50 $49.00
 
 
 
 

Gentle giant

Realistic dildos
Gypsie Angel
extremely useful
Gypsie Angel
The Gentle Giant does the job eventually. I t works best for experienced users & with other toys added to the mix. This toy is very soft & flexible allowing it to bend into place gently for a softer thrill. If you are newer at using larger toys for experienced users than this is a good option for you.
Soft flexible Easily cleaned
may not be for beginners may be too soft for some
Rating:
Published:June 14, 2019
NikitaMaxine
No votes for this review
NikitaMaxine
Very enjoyable, not a good choice for beginners but if used with lube can be fun for those who are inexperienced.
Makes for quick pleasure
Needed lots of lube due to being too large
Rating:
Published:August 14, 2018
ytz67
useful
ytz67
Despite the intimidating size, I found this to be an excellent toy. It felt great, the material is nice, and it did not have any odor. Its suction cup and harness compatibility make this toy very versitile.
Large size Suction cup Harness compatibility
May be too large for some users
Rating:
Published:August 10, 2018
Promotions available
Champion reviews
Price: $31.60 $79.00
 
 
 
 

Champion

Realistic dildos
Gypsie Angel
extremely useful
Gypsie Angel
So while I thought I would not like the Champion at all, it has become one of my favorites go-to toys, whether I'm in a hurry or have plenty of time to play. It does an excellent job getting that desired orgasm without all the thrills like vibrating or thrusting. Experienced users will love this toy!
Firm Silicone Realistic texture No batteries to die
No vibrations May be too large for beginners
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2019
Starlight Requiem
somewhat useful
Starlight Requiem
This is a fabulous dildo. It's hard to come up with any sort of criticism for it, and with all the toys I have gone through, the best I could come up with for this one is the color. For women, it's definitely a must-have, and for men, it's a great dildo for anal stimulation.
*Great thickness *Feels good anally
*Doesn't vibrate
Rating:
Published:October 17, 2018
freud13
not useful at all
freud13
This toy is well made and has length and girth. I think for folks who want a larger dildo this is the one for them. It's a great price for the product, and I was impressed with how well it stayed suction cupped in my shower after use.
A lot of dildo for your money, well designed
It was too large for me
Rating:
Published:September 02, 2018
Promotions available
Mr. Erectus reviews
Price: $34.99 $69.99
 
 
 
 

Mr. Erectus

Realistic dildos
sXeVegan90
No votes for this review
sXeVegan90
Mr. Erectus is a firm but flexible toy that most users will find appealing. It's a great, non-intimidating size for beginners, and it is harness compatible for couples looking to use the toy in a harness. Realistically sculpted, the toy is a great realistic dildo for anyone looking for a safe and affordable option.
Easy to clean Good size for beginners Suction cup
May be too firm for some
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2019
Promotions available
Strap-on adventure reviews
Price: $34.99 $69.99
 
 
 
 

Strap-on adventure

Dildo Harnesses
Kinkykat8
No votes for this review
Kinkykat8
This harness set is versatile and sturdy. The price is great, but the size of the dildos doesn't fit the beginner listing. I would expect this price point and harness quality to be more fit for a beginner, so this stands out as a negative. Overall, I could see the appeal of the set, but would not highly recommend.
Body Safe Easy to Clean Adjustable Size
Uncomfortable Straps Large
Rating:
Published:April 30, 2019
Soundside46
No votes for this review
Soundside46
This is a good set for the money. You get two nice attachments and a harness that fits a good range of people. With the O-rings you can also use a variety of dildos with this item.
Harness will fit a variety of sizes. Nicely shaped and sized attachments. Suction cups hold well.
Would like it to sit lower on the body. Straps could become uncomfortable.
Rating:
Published:April 04, 2019
Promotions available
Elegant curve reviews
Price: $21.49 $42.99
 
 
 
 

Elegant curve

Strap-on dildos
yeehawcutie
No votes for this review
yeehawcutie
This item is a must for anyone who wants a straightforward but still intense play session. Its size, texture, and firmness make it an easy go-to for anyone who loves their solo play to be hassle-free. This toy feels amazing, and I'm so glad I bought it.
Simple yet intense, does exactly what it's supposed to, non-intimidating for beginners, super cute.
Can be difficult to grip at times.
Rating:
Published:April 19, 2019
Soundside46
extremely useful
Soundside46
It is a well-designed dildo made of a quality material that hits the right spots regardless of what sex you are. It is a good price, and I foresee plenty of use for us in the future.
The curve hits prostate and G-spots beautifully, and the length and diameter are just right.
Would have been nice to have a suction cup on the bottom for hands-free use.
Rating:
Published:October 13, 2018
Trysexual
extremely useful
Trysexual
The elegant curve is a nice harness-compatible dildo for vaginal or anal use. With or without a strap-on. Perfect size for a beginner go pegging or anal play, but also good for ladies with tighter vaginas who don't like too much girth. It looks and feels great and is ideally curved for G-spot or P-spot stimulation.
Silicone, pretty pink color, good anal size, rigid enough (not floppy), harness compatible.
Not for size queens
Rating:
Published:August 31, 2018
Promotions available
Eden lover handsfree skin like realistic dildo reviews
Price: $31.49 $62.99
 
 
 
 

Eden lover handsfree skin like realistic dildo

Realistic dildos
Cecedoza4
No votes for this review
Cecedoza4
I would say the head could have been a little bigger. Would also have been great to add a vibrating bullet to it.
The realistic veins size and color
A vibration setting and or movement
Kittyreviewer721
No votes for this review
Kittyreviewer721
Personally, I feel like this product is great! It's perfect because if you just want a real feeling cock that looks and feels real, minus all the vibrators that other toys have, then this is for you.
Feels real, looks real, great for solo or couples
The suction is not very good
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2015
Master's Baby
useful
Master's Baby
With a strong suction base, ease and versatility of use, and simple clean-up, this toy is great for singles, couples, those new to toys, and the toy veterans!
Length Girth Texture/feel Strong suction base
Slight odor If stored touching a colored object, the dildo will turn that color
Rating:
Published:April 28, 2015
Promotions available
Dual density stud reviews
Price: $44.50 $89.00
 
 
 
 

Dual density stud

Realistic dildos
Lady FourPaws
useful
Lady FourPaws
I pretty much giggled when I squeezed this thing. It provided enough tactile feedback that it felt real to me. It flexed, but not so much so that it flopped or bent. The size is great. It's enough to please, but not be scary. It's easy to maintain, but not easy to hide. If a guy was hung like this, I don't think he'd want to hide it either. All in all, a great dildo.
Realistic, Ease of use, Cleaning is a breeze.
No storage bag or box. Suction cup could be larger.
Rating:
Published:April 17, 2019
sXeVegan90
extremely useful
sXeVegan90
This dildo is great for couples or users who want a realistic toy. It's made of body-safe silicone, is flexible and can stimulate the g-spot or p-spot with a realistic feel. Dual density silicone is the perfect material for users who want a realistic experience. Soft on the outside, with a solid inner core, this toy is the perfect ride.
Great size Superior material Strong suction cup
Can be too flexible (for insertion)
Rating:
Published:January 27, 2019
Promotions available
Packer gear packing penis reviews
Price: $10.49 $14.99

Color: Ivory

Select color

 
 
 
 

Packer gear packing penis

Realistic dildos
EdenNyx
useful
EdenNyx
If you're just starting out your journey with packing & have the time & energy to maintain this toy, I can easily recommend it. There's no point in buying a high-end packer only to discover that it does nothing for you! This toy is simple, cute, and will give you a lil' something to show off~
Low cost, can ease dysphoria, looks great in underwear, comfortable design
Only two (light) colors, porous material, prone to damage, collects lint easily
Rating:
Published:April 14, 2019
D0457
useful
D0457
This is a great buy. It's a nice quality item for the price. It fits everything I was looking for, and even exceeds my expectations. There may be products out there that will last longer, but for this price, it can't be beat.
Realistic look and touch.
Material is thin and may not be as durable as I'd like.
Rating:
Published:June 14, 2015
Promotions available
Mr. Pleaser reviews
Price: $29.99 $59.98
 
 
 
 

Mr. Pleaser

Realistic dildos
mica123
No votes for this review
mica123
Mr. Pleaser is a toy for those who want that extra oomph. The curve helps to rub the g-spot in a wonderful way and the fact I feel the girth is lacking doesn’t mean the rest of the toy is bad.
Great length, lovely color, suction cup
Needs more girth.
Rating:
Published:March 26, 2019
Promotions available
Dyad reviews
Price: $24.40 $61.00
 
 
 
 

Dyad

Double ended dildos
SexyRampage
useful
SexyRampage
This toy was something that I didn't know I was missing out on until I got it. I've always been curious about double penetration and have tried a couple of other toys and was calling it a lost cause. Dyad changed that, this toy showed me that if something doesn't work, try something else. I found it to be fabulous despite not liking the texture on the anal bit.
-Double penetration -Easy to use -Easy to clean
-Textured anal probe
Rating:
Published:March 17, 2019
Mistress Lizzie
extremely useful
Mistress Lizzie
Are you looking for a toy that can hit all the right spots? This toy might just the right match for you. It is double penetration capabilities and nice feeling texture on the anal probe. It gives you just the right sensation. You can use this product for vanilla sex, BDSM, or some temperature play. It would be a great addition to anyone's toy chest beginner to advanced.
glass, easy to use, easy to clean, anal probe, temperature play
none
Rating:
Published:March 07, 2019
miranda25
No votes for this review
miranda25
I love the temperature change. This toy is a little big though. I plan on using this toy more as I get used to the size.
Temperature change without lube.
Size
Rating:
Published:February 28, 2019
mrsgigs
No votes for this review
mrsgigs
Who says every fun toy needs batteries? This low tech toy is amazing and worth every penny! The double penetration along with the glass material sets it apart from most other toys. Definitely, one to add to the arsenal.
Perfect size Temperature play Easy cleanup
None yet!
Rating:
Published:February 28, 2019
Promotions available
Big dual density stud reviews
Price: $49.50 $99.00
 
 
 
 

Big dual density stud

Realistic dildos
sevennn
useful
sevennn
This dildo is ultimately worth it. It is perfect for experienced size queens or new size queens looking to go up a size.
Large Soft
Slight smell.
Rating:
Published:February 19, 2019
Promotions available
Beginner realistic strap-on set reviews
Price: $32.49 $64.99
 
 
 
 

Beginner realistic strap-on set

Dildo Harnesses
garychutchcouple
useful
garychutchcouple
For roughly 35 dollars, this toy is well worth the money. You are not only getting the dildo and harness, but you are getting a silicone dildo! That alone is worth the money. If you are advanced, you may want to check the size, and it can be small to some. Also, make sure not to put on top tight and enjoy this toy!
Nice size for beginners Silicone rocks! Easy to clean
Needs to be readjusted a lot of used too vigorously
Rating:
Published:February 07, 2019
Pinkflowers1
No votes for this review
Pinkflowers1
This was my first experience with a strap on and it and was a fun one! The harness stays in place and you can really get creative and make it a really sexy experience.You can also switch out the dildo and use one that you want. This has definitely spiced up our sex life!
Silicone Fun Realistic Feel Orgasms Comfortable harness
None
Promotions available
Dual density luminosity reviews
Price: $49.50 $99.00
 
 
 
 

Dual density luminosity

Realistic dildos
konicaguy
No votes for this review
konicaguy
The price of this toy can't be beaten! You definitely get more than you pay for when you buy the Dual Density Luminosity. It is a good, middle of the road sized dildo that will work for most women.
Fun glow in the dark feature. Wonderfully smooth and firm.
A little more curve would be nice.
Rating:
Published:January 23, 2019
NikitaMaxine
useful
NikitaMaxine
I overall enjoyed this a lot, and it was quite fun to use with my partner. I hope that this lasts a long time.
The glowing and the texture
It confused me at first
Rating:
Published:January 01, 2019
Duo reviews
Price: $24.99 $49.99
 
 
 
 

Duo

Double ended dildos
Slinkykinkyduo
extremely useful
Slinkykinkyduo
Looking for the right strapless strap-on to try to see if it's for you? The Duo is a great couple's toy that can lead you down the path to exploring pegging or other mutual stimulation with penetration. The shaft is a little short, but this smooth, easy to clean, the toy is all around good to fool with.
Silicone, powerful bullet, great starter, soft touch but firm core
A little short, slippery
miranda25
worth reading, but not useful
miranda25
The wonderful Duo is worth buying if you want a single toy to stimulate multiple places at once even though it is on the smaller side of life size.
life like, multiple stimulating points
smaller than life size
Promotions available
Stout reviews
Price: $20.80 $52.00
 
 
 
 

Stout

Realistic dildos
TheDP
extremely useful
TheDP
Loved this thing! If you're at all into vaginal stretching or girthy toys and don't like things bumping your cervix, then this is definitely the toy for you (as long as you're not sensitive to PVC).
Thick, short, no odor
Porous material, too big for most anal, not a vibrator
Rating:
Published:November 15, 2018
Promotions available
Soul mate reviews
Price: $24.00 $59.99
 
 
 
 

Soul mate

Realistic dildos
Marie Hanna
extremely useful
Marie Hanna
While this toy might be seen as just another dildo it, for someone looking for just that, Soul Mate is one to use. It's realistic, has a great texture and shape and can be used for so many different play options.
Very Versatile (Couples, Solo, Anal, Vaginal), Harness Compatible, Pleasurable Shape / Texture
Texture picks up dirt/hairs,
Rating:
Published:October 29, 2018
NikitaMaxine
No votes for this review
NikitaMaxine
Overall play it's not a terrible option but however, I did have an issue with the fact of the Angela which I've mentioned. I did have difficulty using it but once I got to hang of it it was fun. However, it's something that would be difficult if I go to just grab it and use it without thinking.
The realism
The sharp angle of the mold.
Rating:
Published:September 19, 2018
Promotions available
Prince reviews
Price: $24.99 $49.99
 
 
 
 

Prince

G-spot dildos
Harlee Quinn <3
extremely useful
Harlee Quinn <3
This would be a great toy for beginners to dildos or strap-ons. It’s made of super soft and flexible material. Inserting it can be a little tricky if you’re not lubed up/warmed up enough because of the large head but once it’s in it doesn’t feel like it’s ‘too much’. I found it comfortable and loved how the material felt; at first, I was underwhelmed because the dildo lacks any ridges or texture but I was pleasantly surprised by how the dildo hit my g-spot!
Easy to use and clean, soft material
Gets dusty easily, a little boring
Rating:
Published:September 27, 2018
LovelyGirl93Official
No votes for this review
LovelyGirl93Official
The Prince is a smooth, flexible, plush silicone G-spot dildo with a very strong suction cup. Dive into a wonderful fantasy vaginally or anally with this beginner friendly, harness compatible dildo.
Plush Flexible G-spot/P-spot stim Harness Compatible Suction Cup
May be to soft for some Can be fairly floppy
Rating:
Published:May 10, 2018
sXeVegan90
extremely useful
sXeVegan90
This slim, hygienically superior silicone g-spotting tool is perfect for beginners. Find your g-spot or p-spot with ease with the toy's bulb shaped head. Ride to your heart's content with the suction cup base, which makes this toy safe to use anally, and great for use in a harness.
Nice curve Strong suction cup Superior material that is easy to clean/store
Slightly floppy
Rating:
Published:August 03, 2017