Reviews on strap-on dildos. Read strap on dildo reviews from Eden Community

Sort by
Total products: 256
Free Gift
Boss reviews
Price: $59.99

Color: Black

Select color

 
 
 
 

Boss

Strap-on dildos
SaucyxGirl
No votes for this review
SaucyxGirl
Although it sucked as G spot dildo I still enjoyed Boss and I am not disappointed that I bought this.
Made from body safe Silicone Easy to clean and sterilize Worked great as a regular dildo
Sucked as a G spot dildo
Rating:
Published:July 18, 2017
SexPositiveIndividual
extremely useful
SexPositiveIndividual
Here's the deal (again) with this toy: it could easily be the sex toy love of your life or your vagina/asses' nightmare. Quite frankly, I can say that you're either going to love it or you're going to...not like it. I am the latter.
Harness compatible Silicone Good girth.
The lip of the toy hurt on insertion
Rating:
Published:December 18, 2015
Promotions available
Charmer reviews
Price: $14.49 $28.99
 
 
 
 

Charmer

G-spot dildos
Trysexual
No votes for this review
Trysexual
Charm is average sized textured dildo made of pure silicone. A great toy for the beginner to intermediate users who like contoured dildos. It's harness compatible for strap-on play and sized just right for most vaginas and butts. Made of quality silicone means it's easy to care for and waterproof.
Flexible and firm, good mid range size, harness compatible, easy to clean/sterilize
Not for size queens, suction cup not very strong.
Rating:
Published:June 16, 2017
dracarys
No votes for this review
dracarys
If you're looking for your first dildo or your first suction cup dildo, this is an excellent choice provided you're not a size queen/king.
Functions well, cute, silicone
A little on the small side
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2017
Save 20% Now
Vamp reviews
Price: $33.59 $41.99
 
 
 
 

Vamp

Strap-on dildos
BeautyMonster
extremely useful
BeautyMonster
If you're a beginner to intermediate user who prefers a wide tip and a slimmer shaft, then this is the perfect toy for you.
Silicone, Pretty, Firm
Tip might be too big
Rating:
Published:May 02, 2017
ToriTastic
somewhat useful
ToriTastic
The Vamp is very cheap for a 100% silicone, realistic dildo. It's great for a sexy vampire roleplay or just making corny vampire jokes. I've made so many terrible jokes when I've used this on my period because of the whole vampire thing. It is pretty stiff and feels more rock hard than a squishy, human penis. It's not a very fun toy to practice oral sex on due to it's lack of give.
price 100% silicone realistic vampire jokes roleplay
pretty stiff can catch on pubic bone
Rating:
Published:April 29, 2014
queertastic
extremely useful
queertastic
I really like this toy! It took me a bit of time to warm up to the toy and get comfortable with the size and how realistic the toy is - but once I got used to the size and look of this toy, it is hands down one of my all time favorites!
Realistic dildo great for gender variant folks
Dildo can be intimidating because of size
Rating:
Published:January 19, 2014
FlashFuchsia
No votes for this review
FlashFuchsia
The Vamp by Tantus is just slightly more than your average everynight dildo. It sparkles! Its size is what sets it apart from other toys, however. It's an all-around great toy that advanced/intermediate users will LOVE using in their butt, in their vagina, in their mouth, in their ear/nose, and in their threehole (not necessarily in that order).
Huge Silicone Beautiful design
Huge (not for beginners)
Rating:
Published:July 19, 2013
requiem dreams
No votes for this review
requiem dreams
The Vamp dildo is an all around lovely toy. It is appealing to look at, but it is also very versatile. It is good for solo play, strap on play, and anal.
silicone easy to clean
collects dust and lint very easily
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2013
Promotions available
Duo reviews
Price: $24.99 $49.99
 
 
 
 

Duo

Double ended dildos
miranda25
worth reading, but not useful
miranda25
The wonderful Duo is worth buying if you want a single toy to stimulate multiple places at once even though it is on the smaller side of life size.
life like, multiple stimulating points
smaller than life size
Promotions available
Junior reviews
Price: $22.49 $44.99
 
 
 
 

Junior

Realistic dildos
 DancerKittyKat
extremely useful
DancerKittyKat
Junior fulfilled my need for a comfortable, body-safe dildo for my regular deep-throat training sessions. While I own a similar dildo, the strength of Junior’s suction cup and the perfect balance between flexibility and firmness make Junior stand out as a top-notch dildo!
Body-safe material, Perfect firmness, Strong suction cup, Comfortable size
n/a
Rating:
Published:March 15, 2017
mica123
No votes for this review
mica123
Whether you're an expert toy user or just a curious beginner, still give Junior a try. My opinion is my own, and I know that you as the reader will have your own opinion. You might just love Junior.
Looks like a penis,
Size, no packaging
Rating:
Published:October 31, 2016
Promotions available
Soft skin flexing dildo reviews
Price: $19.99 $39.99
 
 
 
 

Soft skin flexing dildo

Realistic dildos
BrokeNHorny
No votes for this review
BrokeNHorny
It works well as a standard dildo, but it was too ambitious for its own good. The bendable shaft and suction cup just don't perform as advertised.
Comfortable for solo use. Good level of firmness
Suction cup barely works, too bendy
Rating:
Published:January 12, 2017
Forensicschick
No votes for this review
Forensicschick
Overall, it's a decent product. However, it doesn't stay suctioned well and when you take it out of the packaging the powder leaves a residue on the dildo. Even after cleaning it makes the dildo feel a little weird.
Posable, easy to use, suction cup base
Clicks when posed, suction doesn't hold well, comes in a powder that makes the dildo feel awkward.
Rating:
Published:December 28, 2016
Promotions available
Enchantment reviews
Price: $29.99 $59.99
 
 
 
 

Enchantment

Realistic dildos
TinyTease
extremely useful
TinyTease
Enchantment is a hefty toy great for those who love a bit of size without pushing it. The twisted body gives a wonderfully subtle stimulation while keeping things smooth, but the ridge on the tip might be distracting for some. The suction cup base makes it ideal for hands-free and harness play. Easy to clean and care for, and oh so much fun!
Twist design adds extra subtle pleasure, 100% silicone, suction cup, hefty
Very prominent ridge on head, doesn't stick to walls so great, heft
Rating:
Published:December 02, 2016
Promotions available
SimplX G-spot reviews
Price: $12.99 $25.99
 
 
 
 

SimplX G-spot

Realistic dildos
GottaTryit28
useful
GottaTryit28
This is the best orgasm I've had with a toy like this. Nothing really to dislike about it. Recommend this for users who have used a toy before. Beginners may find the toy too big for them.
-It's good for those who have used toys before. -The shape is perfect for reaching that g spot.
-The ridges take away from the design. -Try making it a bit more realistic.
Rating:
Published:November 02, 2016
Starlight Requiem
worth reading, but not useful
Starlight Requiem
If you are trying to explore your G spot, or maybe you wanna try anal for the first time, you can't go wrong with this toy. Easy to use and easy to clean, it's a great little warm-up toy. Those a bit more experienced might find it a little lacking, but that is mainly due to personal preference. Either way, it's a great little cock to have in your pocket!
*Easy to Use *Balls Make a Nice Handle
*Little Short
Rating:
Published:August 09, 2016
Wicked ringed realistic dildo reviews
Price: $17.49 $34.99
 
 
 
 

Wicked ringed realistic dildo

littlemisslost
extremely useful
littlemisslost
A very good toy. The texture is sure to please. Has a hit or miss suction cup and is stain-able.
-Nice size -Good texture
-Stain prone -Dust magnet
Wicked hero realistic dildo reviews
Price: $19.80 $98.99
 
 
 
 

Wicked hero realistic dildo

miraclethaw
extremely useful
miraclethaw
Overall, this dildo seems worth including in your bag o' tricks because of the incredibly stimulating ribbed texture and satisfyingly thick size and weight. I love everything about it except the scary chemical smell, which MIGHT fade over time... but even if it doesn't, the price is affordable for a toy you might end up throwing away. Without the questionable material issue, this dildo would easily be one of my top 3 favorites.
Incredible texture, Sturdy shaft, Suction cup, Large enough to satisfy an experienced user
Very strong chemical odor and mild burning sensation exactly like other toys with phthalates
Rating:
Published:October 15, 2016
Save 30% Now
The boy in blue reviews
Price: $15.39 $21.99
 
 
 
 

The boy in blue

Realistic dildos
Sugarfina
extremely useful
Sugarfina
I love this dildo! It's literally my favorite dildo in my whole collection, even though it isn't silicone (the most body safe material). I love it because at 6 inches, it fits my body perfectly and is about the same size as my boyfriend. I love it because it looks and feels realistic. I love it because it has balls/testicles (which I thoroughly enjoy), and I love it because it has the added bonus of a suction cup, so there are more options you can use it for, such as shower fun or strap on fun!
-Suction cup makes it harness compatible -Great for the average user or newbie -Balls feel great
-TPR isn't 100% body safe, so I always put a condom on this as a toy cover
Promotions available
Jelly realistic dildo with suction cup reviews
Price: $15.99 $31.99
 
 
 
 

Jelly realistic dildo with suction cup

Realistic dildos
Sidheban
No votes for this review
Sidheban
Don't waste your time. There are plenty of other toys that are more enjoyable than this one, because it's not worth the hassle.
Girth Length
Too floppy for the length/girth
Rating:
Published:July 25, 2016
The Awkword Lover
extremely useful
The Awkword Lover
This dildo made a good first investment for someone looking for a realistic jelly toy--I would say I've already received my money's worth!
Plenty of length and girth, great texture, good for harnesses and shower play
Persistent burnt-tire smell
Rating:
Published:November 01, 2015
Grrl toyz silicone strap-on dildo reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Grrl toyz silicone strap-on dildo

TinyTease
No votes for this review
TinyTease
When it comes to g-spot play, I am going to be the first in line, jumping up and down, waving my arms, excited to re-experience those deep orgasms over and again. However, this toy caused me pain and discomfort and I couldn't find any joy in using it. It was much too large for me and very disappointing.
Excellent suction, great texture and material, fun color, easy to clean
Pressed too much against my g-spot and really hurt
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2016
Grrl toyz silicone strap-on reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Grrl toyz silicone strap-on

TinyTease
extremely useful
TinyTease
This is a great toy for people who enjoy a sizeable toy with heft and want something to play with hands free. It's smooth and slides in and out very easily with lube and feels great against the skin.
Strong suction, harness compatible, smooth, LARGE toy, non porous, no scent/taste
May be too large for some, heavy when in harness
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2016
stlouisxxx
useful
stlouisxxx
The suction cup base on this toy is great in 2 ways. I have used this on the shower wall & bathtub & the suction cup has not slipped at all. Also my girlfriend commented on the base & how it didn't hurt her at all while she was pegging me. This toy will be kept for future use when I can comfortably accommodate it
Food Grade Silicone, Good girth, Great suction cup.
None so far except my inexperience.
Promotions available
Eden lover G skin like realistic dildo reviews
Price: $29.49 $58.99
 
 
 
 

Eden lover G skin like realistic dildo

Realistic dildos
cheekyx
extremely useful
cheekyx
The more I use this toy the more I love it! The realistic design adds to the stimulation and look of the toy. The plushy feel is great for moving into different positions and optimal angling, yet it is firm and curved enough to rub all the right places.
Realistic, soft yet firm, nice curve, good suction cup
Can be hard to maneuver in certain positions with the suction cup, might be too soft for some people
Rating:
Published:May 13, 2016
Lioncub
useful
Lioncub
While this toy is realistic looking we found it too flexible for our enjoyment. The suction cup is not the best and only works on certain materials.
Realistic Looking
Too Flexible, Smell, Suction Cup
Rating:
Published:November 15, 2015
Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
For those who love the feel and size of the real thing, this dildo is going to be a great choice. While the suction cup may not work for all of your potent fantasies, the intense g-spot curve partnered with the soft and pliable material may make this a favorite for some.
Non-threatening Flexible material Regular size Realistic appearance
Flexible material Mediocre suction cup Packaging
Rating:
Published:September 07, 2015
Save 20% Now
O2 Cush reviews
Price: $55.19 $68.99

Color: Pink

Select color

 
 
 
 

O2 Cush

Realistic dildos
Evellyn12
useful
Evellyn12
For any adventurous couple looking for a versatile toy, I recommend the O2 Cush. It offers G-spot stimulation and prostate stimulation so the possibilities for use aren't confined. As always I recommend using toy covers or condoms, and since this was my first strap on toy, I can definitely say it's great for first timers. If you're not into size, then this isn't for you. For those that enjoy larger toys, this is a good choice and it's not too big for those looking to push their limits on size.
5 stars on prostate stimulation. Great for vaginal and G-spot stimulation.
Bigger than expected. Might be a toy that needs to be worked up to. More bendy than expected.
Rating:
Published:April 05, 2016
Jgelsomini
No votes for this review
Jgelsomini
Overall I don't regret purchasing this toy. I do really wish I could customize it a little bit more, but it is pleasurable. I will say if you are someone who can only get off by power then you shouldn't go for this product.
Easy to use, dual density silicone, easy to clean and store
Does not vibrate, Is not suction cup compatible
Rating:
Published:February 03, 2016
vintagesaturday
useful
vintagesaturday
Its perfect size is definitely worth the money. It is a high quality product with a decent price. It's the perfect toy if you don't want a realistic looking dildo.
Harness compatible, Thick but without the realistic appearance
Not bendy (difficult for certain positions)
Rating:
Published:April 29, 2014
ilikemailboxes
worth reading, but not useful
ilikemailboxes
This dildo is an excellent choice for those seeking a thicker option than a standard sized dildo. It is made with a very high-quality material that is firm, yet still malleable. It is a great toy for strap-on play with your partner.
Nice wide girth, pleasurable texture, great material.
The rib on the toy can be a bit much for intense thrusting if not well-lubricated.
TJtheMadHatter
extremely useful
TJtheMadHatter
This dildo is fantastic, for those seeking girth and texture. Its girth makes it primarily for intermediate to advanced players. Depending on your experience you can use this vaginally and anally. The ridge can either work for you or against you. It didn't work for me at first, but after some repositioning, it had me seeing stars.
Dual density, Girth, The second ridge
Girth may be too big for some, The ridge can be painful, Small base
Rating:
Published:May 16, 2013
Save 30% Now
Mustang reviews
Price: $91.69 $130.99

Color: Vanilla

Select color

 
 
 
 

Mustang

Strap-on dildos
MASTERS GIRL
extremely useful
MASTERS GIRL
Makes self play easier and faster. The in and out movements are best when applied with a water-based lube, so that Mustang can build up that momentum against the g-spot, making masturbation intense and very pleasurable.
Angled for just the right G-spot and clit stimulation
Would have liked a more mushroom head
Rating:
Published:February 29, 2016
SexPositiveIndividual
No votes for this review
SexPositiveIndividual
Uh, because it's Vixskin, that's why. Vixskin is incredibly realistic and, as someone who doesn't even like dicks, is super duper fun to squeeze.
Realistic feel Realistic look Fun colors Anal-safe
Realistic look
Rating:
Published:August 11, 2015
Azula
extremely useful
Azula
If you want a dildo that looks and feels exactly like the real thing, VixSkin is the way to go. The Mustang's size and material make it perfect for everything from handjobs to blowjobs to anal. It might not fill up us size queens, but it's a versatile and realistic size. The Mustang is highly satisfying, and I'm looking forward to trying his big brothers in the future!
Amazingly realistic in size, color, and squishiness
Slight sticky when dry; realistic doesn't mean best; other toys less fun after VixSkin
Rating:
Published:September 25, 2014
charmedtomeetyou
extremely useful
charmedtomeetyou
If you don't have a penis to play with, or just need an extra one thrown in the mix, the Mustang is the perfect addition of your toy box. It feels like the real thing, but comes in an array of pretty colors. It can be used in lots of ways, and never fails to impress.
Realistic Feel Body Safe Material Harness Compatible Pretty
None that I can think of
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2013
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
I love vixskin dildos, and so does my wife. They are the best ones on the market IMO. They even beat the Tantus O2 line. They feel like plastic compared to vixskin. We have three so far, and neither one of us regrets purchasing any of them.
quality materials, feels like the real thing
a little bit on the expensive side
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2013
Save 15% Now
G-spot silicone dildo reviews
Price: $22.09 $25.99

Color: Pink

Select color

 
 
 
 

G-spot silicone dildo

Strap-on dildos
Artjunkie
No votes for this review
Artjunkie
For anyone who really enjoys girthy toys, I would recommend this. It's a great material and the bumps are pleasing to the eye and the body. Not great for people who like flexible toys.
Nice material, hits gspot, easy to clean, harness compatible
Huge, rigid
Rating:
Published:December 28, 2015
Melan!e
extremely useful
Melan!e
With just enough texture and a whole lot of girth, this hefty silicone dildo will be an indulgence for size queens far and wide. This delectable neon stud has a sturdy suction cup base and wavy bulges in the shaft to satiate your needs.
Luxurious silicone, Suction cup, Harness compatible base, Texture
Size (for some), Stiffness (for some)
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2013
Promotions available
First mate reviews
Price: $42.00 $60.00

Color: Black

Select color

 
 
 
 

First mate

Realistic dildos
FemmeDaddy
extremely useful
FemmeDaddy
The First Mate is a beautiful, substantial dildo with realistic details that provide extra stimulation. A thick ridged head and tapered base provide G-spot stimulation without a curved shape. This stallion is a great toy for those who like over three fingers-width worth of very deep penetration.
Thick, Long, Realistic, Ridged Head
Base is not substantial
Rating:
Published:December 23, 2015
jaydenriley
useful
jaydenriley
I loved the product. It was a huge hit in the bedroom, and continues to be my #1 choice when my partner and I have sex.
price realistic looking Realistic feeling transgender friendly
I don't have any cons!
Rating:
Published:October 14, 2014
RubyRapture
useful
RubyRapture
All in all, I really like the First Mate. It's one of the best realistic dildos I have owned. Its a nice size, made of silicone and has a flared base, which makes it suitable for a variety of uses. I love it!
100% silicone, suction cup, harness compatible, anal safe, nice size
Attracts dust, may be too girthy for some
Rating:
Published:February 07, 2014
Rumblestick reviews
Price: $59.99
 
 
 
 

Rumblestick

anllove2010
useful
anllove2010
Overall great toy! If there was a bigger version I'd jump on that, too. I have a great time with this and enjoy almost every minute of it. If they could use a better material so lube won't dry off as fast that would make it an amazing toy.
Great design, the ribbed factor made it feel great, sturdy, easy to clean
Not big of a stretch, bad suction, low lube makes it irritable
Rating:
Published:December 08, 2015
EchoRight
extremely useful
EchoRight
I like the Rumblestick, and I plan on using it again until I can take the whole thing. It stimulates your sphincter and prostate as you fuck it, and it's well made. I would definitely buy it again.
Neat design, well built and a good texture
Tip could be a bit easier to insert
Rating:
Published:March 25, 2014