Strap-on dildos reviews

Sort by
Total products: 256
Sedeux flare reviews
Price: $26.59 $37.99
 
 
 
 

Sedeux flare

BlueDog
extremely useful
BlueDog
The Sedeux Flare is a fantastic dildo that gets the job done. This dildo may not have a lot of texture, but the shape and size are satisfying on their own. The curve is gentle while the size is a defined presence that isn't overwhelming. It makes a great toy for warm-up and the main attraction; it's even a good anal toy considering the smooth texture and wide base. All around, the Flare is versatile, high quality, and amazingly easy to maintain. There isn't a whole lot not to love.
A breeze to clean No seams Fantastic curve Comfortable, wide base
Small molding mark at tip of toy Slightly ragged edge of base
Rating:
Published:October 24, 2013
Katelyn
useful
Katelyn
This beautifully colored silicone toy is great for both anal and vaginal sex. It works well in an O-ring harness and it's smooth texture and wonderful material make it optimal for sharing and pegging. I would definitely recommend this to experienced, as well as newbie, strap-on enthusiasts.
Wonderful color, great texture, and perfect for pegging.
Some tiny color imperfections.
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2013
Mwar
extremely useful
Mwar
The Sedeux is a great option for those who prefer more slender and smaller dildos compared to what's out there. It can be used in a harness and can be sterilized. A good toy for a great price.
Silicone Smaller Pretty
May Be too Boring/Small for some.
Rating:
Published:August 06, 2012
ihavenoskeleton
useful
ihavenoskeleton
Everybody needs a littl(er) dildo -- small and therefore great for beginners, warm up and anal. Easy to clean, perfect tutorial dildo.
Smooth, Silicone, easy to clean, unassuming
slips out occasionally, small stature
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
This little dildo is quite the multi-tasker. It can take on any orifice you throw it at, and do it with style, grace, and elegance. The pearlescent marbled texture is one that Sedeux seems to have mastered, and the only bad things about this dildo is its uncanny ability to hold on to any scent or stray floating fiber.
Gorgeous color and design, O-ring compatible, Great for vaginal or anal play
Holds onto lint and scents
Rating:
Published:April 01, 2011
James Deen signature cock reviews
Price: $54.99
 
 
 
 

James Deen signature cock

peophin
somewhat useful
peophin
Great size and great at getting the job done and done well. If you love watching him I recommend getting a piece of him.
Pornstar molded and exciting
Too large??? Maybe not
christikitty
somewhat useful
christikitty
This is a reliable product for a good price. If you want to get as real as it gets, then spend the extra money for better quality materials, such as the awesome, but pricey, dual density silicone dildos. But, for the money, this one will give you a nice ride.
Great size for those who like a good sized cock.
May be too large for some, material has a smell
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2013
Crystal1
extremely useful
Crystal1
"I'm James Deen, here's my penis."- James Deen's deep thoughts on this product. Doc Johnson has answered the wishes of many porn fans with this life-sized model of porn star James Deen's cock. Now you can welcome porn's boy next door (or at least part of him) into your bed! This realistic looking and feeling toy can be used by hand, suction cupped to a sturdy surface, or used with a harness. Even those unfamiliar with James Deen can enjoy this above average sized dildo!
It's James Deen! Large without being huge, suction cup is sturdy.
May be too large for some users, not able to be totally sterilized. slight odor.
Rating:
Published:September 30, 2012
The beauty reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

The beauty

indiechick
No votes for this review
indiechick
If you are looking for something interesting and vac-u-lock friendly this toy may be for you. If you don't need a lot of internal pressure this toy maybe for you. If you love the color purple this toy maybe for you. This toy was not for me, but if you answered yes to anything above take a look at it.
vac-u-lock system or bullet compatible
rubber feeling, lots of drag, large at base, too bendy
Rating:
Published:October 12, 2013
TdotY
useful
TdotY
The Beauty is a G-Spot dildo that is O-ring compatible, slim and sleek, and made of a high quality silicone. It does a good job at massaging the G-Spot and the texture has a nice, subtle feel to it. It does collect lint but it's also easy to clean. My box did come very messed up, but that was probably just a shipping issue. I doubt that is the way Doc Johnson intended it to show up to me.
Fun design, silicone, o-ring compatible.
Lint magnet, box was all beat-up (not able to use for storage or gift giving)
Rating:
Published:July 28, 2013
Lover toy 3 reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Lover toy 3

Starlight Requiem
extremely useful
Starlight Requiem
If you are looking for a buddy to take into the shower with you, this is definitely one to look into. Just mount him on the wall at whatever height you prefer and have all the fun you like. This lover boy also makes a good bath toy as well. It's size is great for beginners, and can be fun for advanced users as well.
*Balanced thickness and length *Suction cup base
*Suction cup can slide about
Rating:
Published:October 09, 2013
The classic reviews
Price: $40.99
 
 
 
 

The classic

Hardware
useful
Hardware
This is a great strap-on dildo to add to your collection for some variety to use in your harnesses. The nearly $80 price tag makes it a bit expensive, but like most things, the more money you put out the higher quality of an item you will get. If you are looking for a multi harness compatible dildo that will last for a long time, this is definitely the toy you are looking for.
Longer, veined, vac-u-lock and o-ring harness compatible, silicone material
no functions or vibration
Rating:
Published:August 14, 2013
American Bombshell B10 warhead reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

American Bombshell B10 warhead

libra777
extremely useful
libra777
I would give this dildo 5 stars but I feel that it wouldn't be right since there was no way for me to fully use it. However, based on the quality, design and color, I give it 4 stars.
Color Quality Shape
None
Rating:
Published:August 08, 2013
Keeping Warm in Maine
somewhat useful
Keeping Warm in Maine
This toy is not for the faint of heart. If you are not into huge things then you may want to say no to the American bombshell B10 warhead.
good quality, compatible with silicone or water-based lubricant
way too big, huge, ridiculous, may cause discomfort, you may go to bed frustrated
Rating:
Published:May 26, 2013
Silicone realistic cock reviews
Price: $40.99
 
 
 
 

Silicone realistic cock

sXeVegan90
extremely useful
sXeVegan90
Want a realistic toy for strap on or solo playtime? This silicone attachment for the vac-u-lock system is the perfect addition to any toy collection. Users will find this the perfect size for them as they play, and cleanup is easy-breezy. Just remember that this toy will require a bit of lubricant as it does have some drag to it, otherwise the 6 Inch Realistic Cock by Doc Johnson is an amazing toy.
Silicone Realistic (look) Easy to care for Harness/Vac-u-lock compatible
Realistic (may not be for some) Lint magnet Some drag - needs lubricant
Rating:
Published:August 07, 2013
Jill Kelly's jel-lee strap-on with harness reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Jill Kelly's jel-lee strap-on with harness

LittleRedRidingGood
extremely useful
LittleRedRidingGood
I have definitely enjoyed this toy, but since we upgraded to a strapless strap-on, we really don't use this one much. I would definitely recommend it for a first strap-on, though!
Easily adjustable harness, option to switch out other toys
Can be hard to figure out proper thrusting, Not the safest material
Rating:
Published:August 01, 2013
Nycetry81
useful
Nycetry81
This item is fantastic because not only does it come with a dildo, you can buy an assortment of dildos and use them with the harness. You can change the O ring for bigger toys. I am in love with ours, so is my husband and our girlfriend.
flexible and durable.
get sticky with the wrong lube or terry cloth.
Rating:
Published:March 31, 2012
CASpookygirl
useful
CASpookygirl
I am glad we purchased this as our first strap-on, it is easy to use, not scary in any way, and did exactly what we wanted it to do. I love the purple color, and the fact that you can purchase other dildos in various sizes and shapes.
Fits well Easy to use Pretty purple
Might chaff with vigorous use Can be difficult to get the dildo in the right angle
Rating:
Published:March 13, 2012
Platinum silicone super reviews
Price: $58.99
 
 
 
 

Platinum silicone super

icegirl
No votes for this review
icegirl
Silicone is one of the best, if not THE best material for dildos, generally healthier and easier to clean than most other materials. If you can handle, or enjoy, exaggerated texture this toy may be for you. If you are new to the sex toy world or do not care for over stimulation you may want to try something different.
silicone, hypo-allergenic, phthalate free, easy sanitization, great size
overwhelming texture, too rigid
Rating:
Published:July 29, 2013
PandJ
useful
PandJ
Buy this dildo for its texture, and it will not let you down. The head, with its large ridges and bumpy veins, does not disappoint. Whether you want to thrust for some extreme movement or just let it in nice and slow, the Platinum Silicone Super is really amazing with its material, price, and construction!
Texture, width, material, base
Like many other toys without one, I would like to see a suction cup!
Rating:
Published:February 25, 2012
PussyGalore
useful
PussyGalore
The amazing thing about this toy is that there is nothing to be disappointed about. If you like average sized toys for masturbation or other areas of play, I highly recommend it. We had been searching for years for the perfect toy and we found it!
Perfect size, no odor = no taste, great for solo or gender play.
None.
Rating:
Published:November 26, 2010
 Jenn (aka kissmykitty)
extremely useful
Jenn (aka kissmykitty)
Doc Johnson's Platinum Silicone Super is an excellent choice if you like realistically sized and designed dildos. Its medical grade silicone properties ensure that it'll always be safe to use, as it can be sterilized between uses and doesn't run the risk of material breakdown.
realistic design and measurements, medical-grade silicone
details are a little too pronounced
Rating:
Published:November 26, 2010
The ribbed G reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

The ribbed G

indiechick
extremely useful
indiechick
Tired to tried and true realistic dildos? Looking for something a little more creative that is harness compatible and share worthy. Take this wave rider ribbed-g for a spin. The 100% silicone dildo has a futuristic and innovate shape that provides fullness and g-spopt stimulation with a flared based and vac-u-lock compatibility for a raving good time.
100% silicone, easy to clean, easy to use, can fit a small vibe,
smell, drag, lint magnet, requires lots of lubricant
Rating:
Published:July 29, 2013
PropertyOfPotter
useful
PropertyOfPotter
The Ribbed G is an awesome dildo that works well and is very unique. It's whimsical in design and should be non-intimidating to someone newer to sex toys. It's made from a great material, is nicely textured, and fits well in a harness. It does take a little extra work when you're cleaning it, but it's worth it thanks to the great texture.
- Interesting Design - Silicone - Harness Friendly/Anal Safe - Whimsical
- Extra Work To Clean
Rating:
Published:July 28, 2013
Fuze wilde reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Fuze wilde

charmedtomeetyou
extremely useful
charmedtomeetyou
This is a high quality, interestingly designed dildo, but you need to know what works for you. If you are a fan of firm silicone, and you like the pressure it provides, you may love the Wilde. If you like a more lifelike, pliable silicone, this won't be a favorite.
Well Made Body Safe Material Interesting Base
Quite Firm
Rating:
Published:July 21, 2013
Buzz 1 reviews
Price: $34.99 $49.99
 
 
 
 

Buzz 1

stretch19
somewhat useful
stretch19
It just didn't live up to the expectations. If you are more comfortable with a bigger toy, and non-realistic looking and feeling toys, this might be a good toy for you. However, for couples new to toy play it might be a difficult shape and style to use.
Awesome material, quiet, and reasonable price
uncomfortable shape, need more vibration, one vibration setting
Vilhelm
useful
Vilhelm
It gives it to me in a big way. I would recommend those looking for a slightly bigger toy grab a Buzz.
Size Sleekness
Bullet doesn't insert properly Girth Almost too big for the average O ring
darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
Buzz is made of 100% premium silicone, which is an excellent choice for both beginners and advanced users. This material is non-porous, phthalates free, and hypoallergenic. It's easy to clean and maintain. Buzz is easy to insert; however, it may be a bit too big for some users. You may need to warm up a bit with a smaller toy. We did not care for the included vibrating bullet as it did not work with the toy's design at all.
Phthalates free, premium silicone material, easy to insert.
Vibrating bullet does not work with dildo, dildo is pretty large.
llellsee
extremely useful
llellsee
If you are a fan of the Tantus line, adding the Buzz 1 to your collection certainly won't be a disappointment. This has easily become my favorite Tantus toy and it is perfect for use as a strap-on dildo.
High quality silicone, Nice design, Smooth shaft and large head.
Not the best bullet included. Can be a lint magnet.
Kynky Kytty
extremely useful
Kynky Kytty
This semi-realistic silicone dildo with bullet feels wonderful against my g-spot and never misses. It may look simple at first, but it is very well-made to hit the spot. Not only does it work well in that area, but it’s well-sized for fun and smooth anal play of intermediate level.
G-Spot Wonder, Silicone, Pearly shine.
Bullet may or may not work well.
Jessica Drake's metallic harness reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Jessica Drake's metallic harness

jinxydc
extremely useful
jinxydc
All in all, I would have rather liked this toy, if it had not been for the badly engineered plastic bit at the end of the dildo. I had high expectations for my first strap-on, and this let me down greatly.
Decent harness Good texture/veining
Poor design Bad dildo design Fell apart
Pack 'n play No.1 reviews
Price: $69.99
 
 
 
 

Pack 'n play No.1

FrustratedFemme
useful
FrustratedFemme
If you're looking for a realistic dildo with a soft, smooth feel, then you've found what you're looking for. This toy is made from a safe material, works with harnesses, and feels fantastic! On the other hand, if you're looking for a packer, you may want to keep looking. Unless you're hoping to look like you're walking around with an erection all day, this isn't ideal as a packer.
Realistic look & feel Works with a harness Safe and soft material
Not a practical choice for packing
Rating:
Published:July 06, 2013
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
The Tantus Pack 'n play No.1 dildo does a good job of what it's supposed to do: both pack AND play. As long as you are looking for a noticable, erection-like bulge when you pack, this dildo is going to make your dreams come true.
Packs AND plays, Very squishy and pleasurable shaft, Does what it's supposed to, Average-looking
Too stiff for discreet packing, Base a bit thick
Rating:
Published:December 16, 2012
Incendiaire
extremely useful
Incendiaire
Overall I'm thoroughly pleased with the Pack 'n' Play No.1 and think that it's a fantastic product. I love the softer silicone and this dildo is sure to become one which I regularly use. If I was rating it as a packer then I'd probably be forced to knock off a point, but as I'm just using it as a dildo it gets full marks from me.
-Lovely soft material -Well constructed -A pleasure to use
-Probably not ideal as a packer
Rating:
Published:November 13, 2012
PropertyOfPotter
extremely useful
PropertyOfPotter
If you're looking for a dildo with a semi-realistic look and an incredible feel, then look no further. This toy is made from high quality materials, is harness compatible, and feels amazing! However, if you're looking for an item to use as a packer AND a dildo, this one will fall short, or rather, stick out too far!
Realistic feel, harness compatible, ultra safe material.
Doesn't work well for packing, shiny head.
Rating:
Published:November 04, 2012
Madeira
extremely useful
Madeira
This pack and play toy is for those who want a big fondlable pants bulge, and it less well suited to those who... don't want a big noticeable pants bulge. If you want to look hung like Ron Jeremy, and have plenty to work with when it's time to get it on, this is a great choice.
Realistic, feels good, silicone, works well for sex, big, comfortable for packing
REALLY BIG
Rating:
Published:November 01, 2012
American Bombshell B7 warhead reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

American Bombshell B7 warhead

mkj02
useful
mkj02
For a different type of dildo that provides multiple stimulation points the deeper it is inserted, the B7 is GREAT! The girth is quite "fulfilling" and the depth is perfect for vaginal insertion. To me, this is a "BIG O" toy
size, design, girth
PVC, hard, inflexible
Rating:
Published:July 04, 2013
American Bombshell B10 torpedo reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

American Bombshell B10 torpedo

tnawiecz²7
worth reading, but not useful
tnawiecz²7
I think if it were to have fit me, this toy would have been alot of fun. I think this toy is definitely only for those who know they can handle it. It's easy to clean and will last forever, but it is definitely too big for me.
Easy to clean, long life time.
Too big.
Rating:
Published:June 19, 2013
Rocket reviews
Price: $38.49 $54.99
 
 
 
 

Rocket

Mwar
extremely useful
Mwar
If you're looking for a whimsical dildo, the Rocket may be for you. It has all the good qualities of Tantus silicone. So long as you're okay with the dimensions you're in for a great ride. Blast off!
Awesome Color, benefits of silicone, versatile
May be too big for some
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2013
femmepwr
extremely useful
femmepwr
I love the Rocket for its versatility. It's ready for whatever kind of mood you're in, and it's suitable for strap-on play, anal, or just plain, good fucking. People new to penetration might find it too big, and size-queens might think it's too small, but the size was perfect for me. The aesthetics of this dildo are an added perk on what is already a toy with good design and function.
Moderate size, pretty colors, wide base
Size and shape might be boring for some people
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2013
FieryRed
extremely useful
FieryRed
The Rocket is a uniquely beautiful toy with an average-sized shaft and an above-average-sized head. It's going to take some practice for me to fully enjoy this one, but for those who aren't bothered by a slightly larger size, I highly recommend it!
Gorgeous appearance; Silicone; Harness-compatible; G-spot stimulation
Large head can be intense; Base could be thicker
Kitka
extremely useful
Kitka
The Rocket by Tantus is an attractive and versatile dildo that many folks will be able to get some use out of. It's easy to clean and use and it can be sterilized so sharing between partners is a possibility. Also, the flared base makes this dildo anal safe and harness compatible. Make sure you wash it before and after each use and store it away in a bag or box to keep it from getting dust and hair stuck all over it.
Silicone, Cute colors, Moderate size, Good for beginners, Sterilizable.
Base isn't suction cuppy, May be too small for some folks.
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2013
 SelectZen
extremely useful
SelectZen
I knew when we ordered the Rocket that we would probably love it. Having an ever growing collection of Tantus toys this made a welcome addition. It is fun to look at and very comfortable to use. If you are looking for something a bit more unusual in color then I highly recommend this.
Silicone, Fun/Attractive colors,Works equally well vaginally and anally.
None
Rating:
Published:January 30, 2013
Magnum reviews
Price: $69.99
 
 
 
 

Magnum

KrissyNovacaine
extremely useful
KrissyNovacaine
Fun Factory's magnum is a fun silicone shape that fell flat on its face with me because the dimensions are much smaller than the product page promised. It is absolutely a fun basic shape, but it was disappointingly thin. I found uses for this, but I am not really pleased with the different specs.
Velvety silicone Fun non realistic shape
Dimensions did not match product page
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2013
FieryRed
extremely useful
FieryRed
Is it a dildo, or a work of art? The Magnum is both, with its sleek, statuesque lines and velvety finish. It has a wonderfully semi-realistic shape which, in my opinion, is an improvement on the "real thing". If your type is firm, long, and on the thicker side, this tall drink of water will leave you feeling very satisfied.
Smooth silhouette; velvety texture; made of body-friendly silicone.
Very firm, needs a little more give; I'd love to see it in a slightly smaller size.
Rating:
Published:March 08, 2013
llellsee
extremely useful
llellsee
The smooth shaft, raised head ridge and sturdy base of the Magnum work well vaginally and anally making this a great all-rounder for strap-on and pegging loving couples. Unisex friendly and easily sterilised, it is bound to see much use from us.
Unisex friendly, harness compatible, equally suited for anal and vaginal play.
Tip can start to poke when used vaginally for longer sessions.
Rating:
Published:February 20, 2013
DarkHorse
somewhat useful
DarkHorse
Over all for our first silicone dildo and first pegging toy, we are very satisfied with this purchase. Works very well with the Joque Harness and is rigid yet flexible to be lots of fun.
Size, Smooth, Large Base
None at this time
Rating:
Published:January 25, 2013
SmartyPants88
somewhat useful
SmartyPants88
This is an excellent go-to toy for solo play. It's not too big or small, not too soft or hard, and consistently gets the job done!
Uniformly firm, smooth, light weight
If you like girth, could be a tad bigger
Rating:
Published:December 07, 2012
Amor reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Amor

HoneyBear69
somewhat useful
HoneyBear69
This is a good toy, and I'm sure you would like it, too. Fun Factory has lots of great items. This just happens to be another one for the books.
Silicone
Small
Rating:
Published:June 15, 2013
raiseusfromperdition
useful
raiseusfromperdition
I definitely think this toy is worth the price. I always love my Fun Factory products; they are very high quality, and they live up to their price tags with their performance. I honestly would have given it 5 stars, or maybe 4.5, if it worked out a little better with a harness. Overall, though, it's a great toy!
width, texture
length, lube needed to make texture not uncomfortable
Rating:
Published:March 31, 2013
emwhite524
useful
emwhite524
The Amor is a great dildo for hitting the g-spot - very simple, fairly plain, but lots of fun. Just be careful about lint getting on this toy.
hits the g-spot, fairly discreet, hypoallergenic, nonporous
picks up lint, a lot of drag
Rating:
Published:September 01, 2012
LoveBug721
useful
LoveBug721
I would absolutely recommend the Amor. I love Fun Factory's quality of toys and the prices are not bad either.
Nice color and silicone
A little short
Rating:
Published:August 21, 2012
Jenn (aka kissmykitty)
useful
Jenn (aka kissmykitty)
Fun Factory's Amor dildo is small but mighty: 5.5" in length and 1 3/8" of firm silicone molded into a realistic penis shape is sure to please most vaginas and asses.
realistic size, curved for g-spot stimulation, safe for anal penetration
a little too firm
Rating:
Published:July 23, 2012
Raptor XL reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Raptor XL

froggiemoma
useful
froggiemoma
The Raptor XL is a really cool looking dildo to add to anybody collection but only if you're looking for size. It's big, heavy, bulky, and it collects hair and fuzz. I really wish that the silicone had a little more give to it and the balls where a little closer the base of the dildo because they take away from the insert able length.
silicone, easy to care for
big and bulky, collects fuzz
Rating:
Published:June 14, 2013