Strap-on dildos reviews

Sort by
Total products: 257
The legend reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

The legend

Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Perfect for all your play, the Legend is a fun and erotic dildo. Created to please, it's shaped to reach your g or p spot with precision. Made from premium silicone, it's body safe and can be shared between partners. Safe to use anally, it also fits great inside of your harness. Firm and solid it doesn't flip flop around while you play. Perfect in every way, we are in love with our Legend.
Silicone, texture, semi-realistic
May be too firm for some
Rating:
Published:May 12, 2013
roskat
extremely useful
roskat
The Legend is a silicone dildo which is suitable for either vaginal or anal play. It has a semi-realistic shape and offers some texture with the bulbs along the shaft. The material is firm but still has flexibility. The 100% silicone material is easy to take care of and it is possible to sterilize the toy for shared use.
Gradual shape with subtle texture Affordable Safe material
Might be too thick for some Lint magnet
Rating:
Published:March 09, 2013
Fetish Fantasy Elite 8" dildo reviews
Price: $45.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish Fantasy Elite 8" dildo

SaucyxGirl
useful
SaucyxGirl
This silicone dildo is an absolutely delicious treat for strap-on lovers, and even for those who enjoy handheld use or want to go at it solo.
Nice length Good amount of texture
Lint magnet Might have too much drag for some
Rating:
Published:May 10, 2013
 SelectZen
extremely useful
SelectZen
A superb item. Great value for money and made of medical grade silicone. A lovely looking dildo and very functional.
Aesthetically pleasing, Silicone, Value for money, O-ring harness compatible.
Suction cup not great
Rating:
Published:January 12, 2012
American Bombshell B7 torpedo reviews
Price: $13.99
 
 
 
 

American Bombshell B7 torpedo

KrissyNovacaine
extremely useful
KrissyNovacaine
This would be such a fun girthy dildo for those that prefer larger toys if it wasn't made from PVC. This is one of the worst types of PVC that I have encountered. It's awful smelling, and the stench stays on your skin for hours after touching it. Plus, PVC is not a safe material unless you use a condom on it. I love the shape and size, but the PVC is just too icky.
Girthy Design feels nice
PVC - Smelly and Porous Boring looking Design
Rating:
Published:May 10, 2013
GonetoLovehoney
extremely useful
GonetoLovehoney
This is for the non-picky (about product material) size-queen. A torpedo suited to break down your battlements in a pile of sticky bliss. It takes some working up to, but it's amazing to use for the feeling of fullness without being too hard on your inner bits.
Thick but not long, soft, firm core, harness-friendly (if you have a big enough o-ring).
Requires a bit of working up to, porous.
Rating:
Published:May 10, 2013
Silk medium reviews
Price: $33.99
 
 
 
 

Silk medium

UtahHubAndWife
useful
UtahHubAndWife
All in all, I would say that if you're looking for a great anal toy for self play, partner play or pegging, I would definitely have this toy in my collection. It is a must for the men that are safe enough in their sexuality to let a women be in control and peg you till you're dry.
Smooth, hard yet maintains a level of flexibility, easy to clean, easy to store.
Check your harness if you are going to use it for pegging
Rating:
Published:May 05, 2013
scorpio69
useful
scorpio69
This toy serves us very well but for those more experienced with anal this would be a bit small but this line of toys is a must.
Smooth Size Flexable
None for use but for others size
Rating:
Published:December 12, 2012
fragglerocker
extremely useful
fragglerocker
It is a good toy and well made but perhaps it's a bit small for vaginal use. If you are a size queen you probably won't like this toy, but if you are are new to anal play this might be the perfect start to your journey.
size appropriate for beginners silicone = safe harness compatible safe for anal use
size not appropriate for non-beginners
Rating:
Published:October 24, 2012
SKINS
useful
SKINS
If you're new to anal or vaginal sex, this is a great starter toy. It's comfortable, smooth, and definitely a good ride. If you're a more experienced user, this toy is more than likely not what you're looking for, but it is harness compatible and could be great to use with a partner!
Harness compatible, smooth ride, made of silicone, great for beginners, excellent for anal play
Too thin for vaginal use, a little too floppy for solo use
Rating:
Published:May 13, 2012
Ly-Ra
useful
Ly-Ra
If you're looking to use this for vaginal sex it works, but not very spectacularly. It's a little too smooth and thin to provide decent sensation, and it isn't my top choice for regular use. However, if you're looking for a dildo suitable for anal use, then it's very good and comfortable to use.
Easy for beginners, easy to use for anal play, inexpensive, made of silicone, fits well in a harness
too smooth and thin for vaginal use, a little too floppy to provide proper sensation
Twistty silicone dildo reviews
Price: $18.19 $25.99
 
 
 
 

Twistty silicone dildo

Strap-on dildos
travelnurse
useful
travelnurse
The Astral works for solo play, as well as for use in harnesses. The girth, with the textures, works for G-spot and P-spot actions. The color is great, and the silicone is unbelievably soft. You even get the storage bag with it.
Buttery soft silicone, great color, textures for those who love them, easy to care for, storage bag.
Textures may be too much for some.
Rating:
Published:May 02, 2013
llellsee
extremely useful
llellsee
With its generous girth, surprisingly solid build and stimulating ribbing; the Maia Dong definitely requires lube, warming up and a person who generally like and manages larger, textured toys. Once adequately prepared for it, the firm silicone and waves of ribs are highly pleasing and its suction cup doesn’t let it down either. Its size/build will intimidate some but thrill girth and texture lovers.
Medical grade silicone, velvet finish, stimulating ribbed texture, strong suction cup.
Will be too solid, large and textured for some to manage.
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2013
Solid dinger reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Solid dinger

TiffanyaMeade
somewhat useful
TiffanyaMeade
The size and little features make for a great time. This toy makes it easier to reach orgasm without clitoral stimulation.
Flexibility, The ribs right under the head... Oh the ribs!
The rubber smell - while faint, it IS there.
Rating:
Published:May 02, 2013
gingernicole
useful
gingernicole
I think this product is so worth the $9.99 it's selling for here. If you're curious about larger toys, this is a great one to start with because it's so affordable.
long length, large girth, ribbed, harness compatible
porous material, could be too large for some people
Rating:
Published:June 30, 2011
fabjennie
useful
fabjennie
I genuinely like my solid dinger. As long as I take caution and don't get too carried away with the insertion it works perfectly and feels great!!
Easy clean up, great girth
Too long
Rating:
Published:December 08, 2010
Sex Student
somewhat useful
Sex Student
This toy is best used as a novelty or gag gift, and not has a serious sex play toy. It is somewhat boring to look at, and the design is sub standard.
easy clean up
very cheap strong rubbery smell, unattractive, boring aesthetic appeal
Rating:
Published:February 26, 2009
Softee ballsy super cock reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Softee ballsy super cock

Pandy
somewhat useful
Pandy
The Ballsy Super Cock is everything I wanted in a larger dildo; it's soft, flexible, and the head hits my g-spot perfectly, that is, after a little preparation.
very soft, velvety texture, just the right size
head is a little large, attracts lint easily and it's hard to wash off
Rating:
Published:April 28, 2013
Mr Dj
somewhat useful
Mr Dj
Overall, great toy. It's great for your pussy and it's great for your butt! Make sure you take care of it, and properly clean it and it will keep giving you mind blowing orgasms.
Right size, right price, orgasmic feelings!
It could be made out of silicone, but then the price would be higher, thus it's all good!
Rating:
Published:April 12, 2013
StarrStacked
useful
StarrStacked
While this item is great for people who enjoy large, realistic dildos, I do not think I would repurchase this toy again, just because of the material it is made of. Porous materials make me a bit anxious, and the smell is a huge turn off for me; perhaps this would not be such a big deal for me if the smell eventually faded, but it doesn't.
Realistic, great for size queens, bubble gum colors, large base.
Chemical smell, material is somewhat porous.
Rating:
Published:February 16, 2013
candyJ
useful
candyJ
The Softee Ballsy Super Cock is exciting to see but must be used with caution. For me, it wasn't worth the money due to the fact that it did NOT fit me.
Great for advanced users or women of fantasized taste, easy to clean, reusable package.
Fantasized cock size, is not discreet, product should have better actual size comparison.
Rating:
Published:December 30, 2012
sweetie2118
somewhat useful
sweetie2118
Overall I liked the idea of the toys potential. I just wish I could have really taken advantage of it, but it wasn't possible. I'll will try the smaller version of this toy for sure though.
Texture, Feel, Color, Ridges
Slight smell, Size
Rating:
Published:December 09, 2012
Curve dong reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Curve dong

*Camoprincess*
extremely useful
*Camoprincess*
If you are looking for a great dildo for G-Spot or P-Spot play you can't go wrong with the Tantus Curve. I enjoyed the Curve but it isn't going to be my go to dildo.
Silicone G-Spot Curve
No Bullet Hole
Rating:
Published:April 02, 2013
 SelectZen
extremely useful
SelectZen
Overall I was delighted with this toy. It is made from a high grade material and very well designed. If you have ever had a Tantus toy in the past you will know what to expect. We were delighted with this toy.
Great material, Variety of colours available, Great value
Poor packaging
Rating:
Published:January 10, 2013
mistressg
extremely useful
mistressg
The curved shape of this really makes it a wonderful g-spot toy. If you can find just the right angle or way to use it, you will love it for that purpose. Some of the texture it has could be too firm or too much for some users, but this is a worthwhile toy if you are looking for something for your (or your partner's) g-spot!
Silicone, thick base, nice curve, good for g-spot stimulation
Ridges could be too much for some, could be too thick for beginners
Rating:
Published:December 08, 2012
The Skaliwag
useful
The Skaliwag
I think this toy is great and definitely perfect for me. I couldn't have been happier with this purchase and I can never wait to use it! Tantus is a fantastic company and I'll certainly be buying from them in the future!
velvety soft good size nice texture harness compatible
A little too flexible
Rating:
Published:November 02, 2012
Asstronaut
useful
Asstronaut
The Tantus Curve is a not too big and perfectly shaped dildo for vaginal penetration with both the curved shape and the ridged texture that target the g-spot with every movement. The flanged base means it's also a great option for both strap-on and anal use. The medical-grade silicone material is safe, easy-to-clean and silky smooth. This was my first dildo and I'm very pleased with it!
- Silicone - G-spot stimulation with both curve and ridges - Flanged base
- Attracts lint - Packaging not discreet or re-usable
Rating:
Published:September 12, 2012
Black Rose harness your desire reviews
Price: $59.99
 
 
 
 

Black Rose harness your desire

K101
extremely useful
K101
This is harness kit is beautiful, comfortable to wear, extremely well made, and has a variety of uses if you get creative. It'll work for most people since it's adjustable. The dildo is great: a comfortable size for beginners, but pleasing enough for advanced users.
Sturdy, well made, will work for most.
None.
Rating:
Published:March 31, 2013
VIP super soft reviews
Price: $59.99
 
 
 
 

VIP super soft

karenm
extremely useful
karenm
This is a great toy, but it is too big for me for daily use; I have to use other toys first, or else it hurts to insert. It is very satisfying, and I love that I can clench around it before and during orgasm. My only reason for giving it 4 stars is that the head can hurt sometimes. Overall, a size queen who wants a realistic dildo with a soft core would love this toy, and a non-size queen (like me) may like it too.
Soft, safe material, easy to clean, feels great if you are warmed up (or a size queen).
Head not tapered well, head ridge can get "caught" on vaginal walls (painful), lint magnet.
Rating:
Published:March 28, 2013
souviet
useful
souviet
The VIP is a remarkably soft toy, but be careful: It's bigger than you'd expect! Overall, it's a remarkably amazing toy and I highly suggest you at least take a look!
SOFT!, big, good material, easy to clean, can be used in anal
big, doesn't fit in a harness,
Rating:
Published:March 10, 2013
KrissyNovacaine
extremely useful
KrissyNovacaine
I am pretty sure this is my perfect dildo. There may be others out there for me, but I have no urge to seek them out because I am completely satisfied with my VIP. It is flexible and squishy, but it still maintains a very full feeling. I love this toy.
Very flexible Great girth Perfect size Not too heavy
attracts lint
Rating:
Published:October 05, 2012
crowdecoder
somewhat useful
crowdecoder
The VIP Super Soft is very reasonably priced, and outside of our issue with lubrication I would recommend it for other users.
Curved, stays in place better in some positions Soft but still firm enough to insert
Does not keep lubricated
Rating:
Published:April 26, 2012
AngelvMaynard
extremely useful
AngelvMaynard
If you are someone that is looking for a feeling of fullness without rigidity you will find this VIP Super Soft realistic dildo to be a fantastic choice. It fills you up without being too much to handle. Easily manipulated for vaginal or anal play, this is a dildo that can be used by almost anyone. Don't let the size intimidate you. The pliable material flexes and moves to accommodate any space it is inserted into.
100% soft silicone, girth, pliable
No g-spot stimulation, sticky film on the toy out of the package,
Rating:
Published:November 07, 2011
Randy silicone reviews
Price: $59.99 $74.99
 
 
 
 

Randy silicone

celibacysucks
useful
celibacysucks
Randy is intensely girthy, not too long, smooth to the touch, firm without being too hard, and so very very flexible in how he can be used. He is everything you could want in an extra-large dildo and has none of the negatives. If Randy had a body he would be the perfect boyfriend.
size, shape, color, short length
Collects fuzz
raffi
useful
raffi
This is a large, rigid toy. I would recommend it for ladies and gents that are looking for girth to really stretch and fill. It is sufficiently long enough as well, for purposes of grinding.
smooth surface, appealing shape and color
absorbs odor and is a toy which requires actual scrubbing
Rating:
Published:March 06, 2013
 llellsee
extremely useful
llellsee
Thick built but average in length, the Randy is ideal for size queens, particularly those who favour thickness over length. Its shorter length allows you to take its full length and grind on its thick suction cup base while its filling and well designed shape conquers and pleases with surprisingly strong G-spot pressure.
Beautiful shimmery silicone, girthy with a manageable length, G-spot stim, suction cup base.
Not going to be manageable for everyone.
Rating:
Published:February 17, 2013
veggielover
useful
veggielover
Overall, this is an impressive luxury toy. It is made of safe material, and it should last for a long time. The price is well worth the hours of satisfaction. Randy provides deep throbbing orgasms that always leave me breathless.
so thick! high quality
could be a smidge longer
Rating:
Published:February 08, 2013
Taylor
extremely useful
Taylor
The Randy Silicone is a great toy for those who like a high quality toy with a large girth. If you want to challenge yourself with a larger girth, this would be a good toy to check out. It is a fun toy that is very versitile and will work for many people.
Large girth, sterilizable, somewhat flexible, suction cup, harness compatible
May be too big for some, can get slippery and hard to hold onto
Rating:
Published:April 02, 2012
Fetish Fantasy Elite 9 dildo reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish Fantasy Elite 9 dildo

Gunsmoke
extremely useful
Gunsmoke
Pipedream have made a quality product and everything you read in the description is accurate. If you're looking for long, wide and hard - look no further!
Very high quality silicone at a very reasonable price
Too hard for us - will be too large for many
Rating:
Published:March 19, 2013
Silk large reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Silk large

SP
useful
SP
I ordered a basic dildo and that's what I got! It's nothing fancy but it gets the job done and it does it well. If you're looking for a simple and functional dildo in a larger size, the Silk Large is a good choice to start with.
Very filling. Easy to grip and use. Easy to clean. Great in conjunction with textured condoms.
Attracts hair and dust like crazy. Probably too big for beginners. Lack of texture, sort of bland.
Rating:
Published:March 18, 2013
CharlieBrown
useful
CharlieBrown
Overall this toy is definitely worth the money. It is made of quality materials and so far it is in great condition after 2 years of use. It is smooth and it is comfortable to take in.
Harness compatible, smooth, silicone
Could have a larger base, the tip is wider than the rest
Rating:
Published:February 21, 2013
mistressg
extremely useful
mistressg
The Tantus Silk toys are very nice. There is a nice increase in size between the Silk Small, Medium, and Large. I have to say, the Medium has become a toy I use more often than I had expected, and I'm sure the Large will soon be as well. They come in three different colors, and are great for solo, couples, anal, vaginal, strap-on, etc. etc. And they're made out of quality silicone!
Silicone, comes multiple colors, has a base, harness compatible
None come to mind.
Rating:
Published:February 01, 2013
CollegeboyFL
useful
CollegeboyFL
This dildo is so awesome that you will always remember the first time you feel it. If you like the super smooth dildos, you are only hurting yourself by not trying this out. It will blow you away. It is my favorite toy at the moment, and I'd recommend it to anyone!
Size, Shape, Material, Length
Length
Rating:
Published:January 16, 2013
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
You cant really go wrong with a Tantus sex toy. They make high quality toys. This one did not fall too far off the tree. It is a high quality toy that should last a life time with very minimal care. The problem is the lack of excitement when using this dildo. It did not do enough for the wife, and was too big for me. So I don't see it getting a lot of use in the old bedroom.
100% silicone, High quality
no texture and kind of boring
Rating:
Published:January 14, 2013
Little hottie reviews
Price: $52.99
 
 
 
 

Little hottie

 SelectZen
extremely useful
SelectZen
Overall I would really recommend the Little Hottie. It might be on the short side for some but it has more than ample girth to be very stimulating. Added to this it is harness compatible and a great body safe material.
Great material, Nice Design, Harness compatible
Basic bullet, Poor packaging
Owl Identified
extremely useful
Owl Identified
Happy Valley's Little Hottie is a little...average looking at first, isn't he? Not too short, not to tall, not challengingly thick or head-scratchingly thin. This cock to many may just look somewhat unremarkable. However, if given a chance, this dildo really does give a fantastic experience that leaves you satisfied without being over stretched or sore afterward. Take a minute to stop and savor play with the Little Hottie!
Wonderful moderate size, subtle G/P spot curve, harness compatible, lovely colors, non-porous
The "lip" under the head may snag some pubic bones or irritate the labia
 Tuesday
extremely useful
Tuesday
Little Hottie is a good mix of size and firmness. Its among the firmest dildos I own, but its modest size makes that level of firmness perfect. It also comes with a vibrating bullet if you want an extra bit of stimulation.
silicone, good level of firmness, vibrating bullet included
might be more effective without the swelling at the top of the shaft
TitforThat
useful
TitforThat
All in all, I would say that I had a lot of fun alone with the Little Hottie, but I wouldn't write home about the dildo when combined with someone else.
Pronounced head, nice shape, good girth, room for insertable vibe in shaft
Stiff, small base, slips out of normal harness
Black magic vibrating strap-on reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Black magic vibrating strap-on

Elbert's Angel
extremely useful
Elbert's Angel
All in all I would not recommend this item nor will I be using it again. The toy provided zero pleasure, was very uncomfortable and caused minor pain. I do feel the toy definitely has potential and I see where they were trying to go with it,the manufacturers just need to take it off the market and make several major improvements before this toy will be in anyone's "can't live without it" box.
one of the positives of this toy is it is waterproof. The harness does easy fit other dildos.
The material definitely needs to be changed. It would nice if the toy was wireless.
Perk reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Perk

Ej Duff
useful
Ej Duff
This toy is great as an addition, but I wouldn't buy it again for harness play because of the thickness of the base that attaches it to the harness, it puts uncomfortable pressure on wearer's pelvis.
Shaft is flexible, without being unmanageable. Great for solo use or as a supplementary DP toy.
Tip is very firm and base is very unforgiving, making it uncomfortable for the wearer.
marshmallow
useful
marshmallow
Not the toy for people who need lots of girth, but this definitely did the trick for my partner and I.
Beautiful colors, smooth, vibrates, nice length.
Only 1 vibe speed (intense).
lesbianlesbian
useful
lesbianlesbian
The bullet is strong in this vibrating dildo, and a perfect size and shape for strap-on play. I would recommend this to anyone having strap-on sex (of any kind), or anyone in the market for a vibrating dildo. The vibrations carry better than any other vibrating dildo I've tried.
bullet, size, shape, price, colors
base isn't attractive on the bottom
Darling Jen
extremely useful
Darling Jen
This is a dildo with no bells or whistles like special textures or a head designed for G-spot stimulation. But it's smooth, light weight, harness compatible, high-quality silicone, and will be a trustworthy thruster in my collection.
Silicone, Light weight, Great for thrusting
Dysfunctional bullet
Rating:
Published:August 11, 2010
Elodie
extremely useful
Elodie
Perk is an excellent choice for anyone looking for a dildo that's the size of an average penis. Not too big, not too small, firm, but with a little give, and made of 100% silicone, Perk can keep you company happily for hours.
Nice, average size, firm, 100% silicone, bullet included, made by eco-friendly company.
Too big for complete beginners, too small for size queens. Bullet's a pain to get out of the base.
Strap-on with dildo reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Strap-on with dildo

NicoleMarie
extremely useful
NicoleMarie
I would recommend this for anyone who is looking for cheap, naughty fun and wants a simple to use product.
It's Cheap, large and fits a plus size woman with no issues.
The dildo is jelly and not very stiff.
Rating:
Published:March 06, 2013
Lioncub
useful
Lioncub
This is a dildo we got before I knew how bad jelly was, while it works okay and the harness is great, we will be looking for something made of a different material. I just don't feel it's safe to continue to use at this time. I still give it 3 stars though because of the harness.
Fits most sizes Good construction
Dildo is jelly material
Rating:
Published:September 03, 2012
Outlaw
useful
Outlaw
This was a great investment for the harness part of the strap on. We do get great pleasure out of this toy; however, it does not rank on our top 20 and rarely gets used. It is simply not worth the care and maintenance that is required due to the jelly material.
Harness is great
Unpleasant smell Too flexible
Rating:
Published:June 29, 2012
Dick head reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Dick head

Aiko Althea
useful
Aiko Althea
This toy is perfect for beginners that are tired of their hands. The girth and length would work perfectly for them. The color of this toy is spot. What you see in the picture is what you will get. You do get a slight smell when you first open the package that many may not like, but it does fade. I would have preferred the length to be longer.
Color, great for beginners
Thickness, length, smell
Rating:
Published:February 11, 2013
Tameca
somewhat useful
Tameca
For a beginner who would like to start off with a slightly thicker toy, or for a couple looking to experiment -- this is a magnificent toy.
Good girth, gorgeous color, perfect length, realistic weight & feel.
gets dirty easy, perfumes irritate sensitive skin
Rating:
Published:September 10, 2012
VeralynnWildfire
useful
VeralynnWildfire
I like the feel of this item for vaginal use. I wouldn't recommend it for other uses. If you are sensitive to perfumes and chemicals, you should probably look elsewhere.
Softness, moderate width, texture
Taste, scent, lint attractor
Rating:
Published:April 26, 2012
gingernicole
useful
gingernicole
This toy is so worth it. I like it so much better than any other dildo I've bought. This toy will not disappoint you or your partner.
long length, harness-compatible
semi-porous material
Rating:
Published:June 25, 2011
rvnhawk
useful
rvnhawk
The Dick Head was great for anal play for my husband, bringing him to orgasm quickly. It is easy to handle and maneuver as well as to clean. It would be great if it actually fit my harness, but that is my error!
latex free, flexible
odor, not rigid enough
Rating:
Published:March 30, 2011
Compact reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Compact

Trysexual
extremely useful
Trysexual
This is a good dildo for beginners into anal play or vaginal play if you don't prefer girth. It is quality silicone, slim, textured and flexible (maybe too much?). The base offers security and the option to use with a harness. It can be shared, but attracts tons of dust.
Silicone, textured, beginner sized
More flimsy than I expected, lint/dust magnet
Rating:
Published:February 08, 2013
no longer here
extremely useful
no longer here
The minute this came out of the box Mrs. Scotch had designs on it. She loves the curve and the flexibility. So what if it was purchased for pegging, she knew this would work amazingly for g-spotting. Mr. Scotch held his ground, and his dildo. Mrs. Scotch relented after hearing how much Mr. Scotch enjoyed his Compact. He was rather loud in his praise. But one day, while Mr. Scotch was at work, Mrs. Scotch super-cleaned Compact and gave it a try. Low and behold, she was right!
Silicone Flexibility Curved Small size Ridges
Flexibility Could be Too Small for Some
Rating:
Published:November 08, 2012
Oneirogenic
extremely useful
Oneirogenic
The Compact is a good investment for beginners and people who can't accommodate large toys. If you like bigger toys, though, you might want to pass on this one.
Small, Good Shape, Ridged, Flexible, Great for Beginners
Maybe too small and flexible for more experienced users
Rating:
Published:April 29, 2011
mymayyam
extremely useful
mymayyam
The compact lives up to it's name as it's very compact. The compact is also soft, and very flexible. I'm not impressed with this toy. I will more than likely never use it again. I have to say it was a huge disappointment.
Nice color, Great for anal use because of flared base.
Too soft, ridges are uncomfortable.
Rating:
Published:January 22, 2011
Reserved
useful
Reserved
The Compact was a great toy as we began our adventures with toys. It continues to be a great toy for a few positions that require flexibility or a tight squeeze, such as oral stimulation in combination with the Compact used vaginally. It is definitely a petite toy, and will disappoint if you need a little more girth.
Flexible, small, smooth, textured, and great for beginners.
Small for experienced users.
Rating:
Published:January 15, 2011
Pink jelly teaser reviews
Price: $6.99
 
 
 
 

Pink jelly teaser

misskat
extremely useful
misskat
If you are new to anal play and don't want to spend much money, try this out. More advanced users, keep looking for a better quality material that can be sterilized and doesn't reek like gasoline.
Good for beginner Good for warm up Head and ridges add interest Cheap
Horrible material Horrible scent
Rating:
Published:February 04, 2013
Tiffany Rose
extremely useful
Tiffany Rose
I just personally cannot stand jelly toys. It is very small and it isn't the best for vaginal stimulation. I think it would be a lot better for anal use; if it were made from a different material, but I managed it. The size is great for beginners, but I wouldn't recommend this. Unfortunately this toy was too small for my pleasure but hopefully it works for someone else.
Ribbed Harnessed Capability
Lightly odor Too floppy
Rating:
Published:July 18, 2012
ChrissaTom
useful
ChrissaTom
Great for beginners, at a solid price. It won't be your favorite toy, but it would be a nice addition to any collection.
Non-threatening, small.
Smells at first.
Rating:
Published:December 12, 2011
Heather Shadrick
extremely useful
Heather Shadrick
This toy would be much better off if it were the silicone version. I just personally cannot stand jelly toys. It is very small and it isn't the best for vaginal stimulation. I think it would be a lot better for anal use if it were made from a different material. I was over all very unhappy with the toy, but someone else might like it. The size is great for beginners, but even then I don't think a novice would enjoy it much either.
Ribs and color
Way too small, jelly material, would be better for anal use
Rating:
Published:July 16, 2010
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
The Pink Jelly Teaser is for sure a teaser. It isn't great at anything, decent at one thing, and horrible at many. The smell is disgusting and lingers on the hands. The stickiness is annoying and the floppiness makes it work poorly. The ridges actually do feel nice for fast thrusting, so I'd recommend this to a beginner on a tight budget, but that's about it.
Ridges feel better than expected, good for beginner experimentation if you are on a tight budget
Smelly, sticky, floppy, bad for anal, porous, not good for strap on
Rating:
Published:July 02, 2010