Strap-on dildos reviews

Sort by
Total products: 256
Strappy plunger reviews
Price: $6.29 $8.99
 
 
 
 

Strappy plunger

Kotakb
useful
Kotakb
Once I do not think this is worth it. I hope couples or women have much more fun then I did.
I don't currently have any to think of.
Its shape, size, girth, and strap all make it difficult to orgasm as a single male.
Rating:
Published:October 31, 2012
Accommodator dual penetrator reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Accommodator dual penetrator

meluaz69
useful
meluaz69
This innovative toy has the makings for a really fun addition to your collection, a great idea that could use a little fine tuning in the design to make a really awesome toy. When used with my dildo, it was a key factor in bringing me to orgasm and works great when used by itself for anal play. Overall a great idea; it just needs a little work on the design.
Great size for anal play, nice smooth material, fun with dildo
Pinched the skin on my partner's penis and pulled at his pubic hair, too tight and hard to control
Rating:
Published:October 31, 2012
TylerDurden
extremely useful
TylerDurden
This toy is a very attractive concept, it offers the fun idea of DP with just one partner providing that partner is small enough to wear the toy. If it does not fit, it isn't a total waste because you can strap it onto a dildo and go at it.
Great for use with dildo with balls, Very life-like, Good size for easy anal penetration
Requires a "smaller guy" or toy, Pulls skin and hair, Sits at an awkward angle, Porous
Rating:
Published:December 17, 2011
jedent
extremely useful
jedent
Using this device for DP might be difficult, but the fact that you could use it as a standalone for anal play is pretty neat. Then again, it can't be totally cleaned so it might not be the best toy for such use unless you were to always use condoms with it. Just a warning, it's intended use will end in an awkward game of Twister.
Nicely sized for anal beginners, neat concept if you can get it to work
Awkward to use, pulls hair, broke easily, can't be sterilized
Rating:
Published:November 29, 2011
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
The Accommodator Dual Penetrator has a lot of potential to work for thinner cock, but for a thicker guy like my boyfriend it is completely unsafe. It made him start to turn purple within about 15 seconds! If it does fit you, it can be used in various positions. If it doesn't it can be used on a dildo with balls!
Good length and thickness for anal, Can be used on a toy, Gives DP, Can be an effective cock ring
Unsafe for the girthy, Very straight and firm, Cannot be sterilized
Rating:
Published:November 17, 2011
Raptor reviews
Price: $59.99
 
 
 
 

Raptor

llellsee
extremely useful
llellsee
The Raptor has quickly rocketed to the top of my collection, large and firm with a big set of balls, I may have found dildo perfection!
Large yet comfortable shape, thick head, even has stimulating balls!
Absolutely none!
Rating:
Published:October 31, 2012
AliMc
extremely useful
AliMc
My Raptor was presented in the typical plastic Tantus packaging. Removing the heavy beast from its plastic cage, I was instantly aware of its powerful and masculine presence. This is a mean-looking dildo, and is not for the faint of heart. It's solid, durable, and thick. It is the thickest dildo in my sex toy collection. It's actually the smaller version of the T-Rex so if, like me, you're not a Size Queen it would be in your best interest to opt for the Raptor instead.
Fulfilling girth. Safe material. Harness compatible. Waterproof.
Attracts lint easily. Can be a little tricky to clean.
Rating:
Published:October 09, 2012
AndroAngel
useful
AndroAngel
The Raptor is the toy you want if you want to have a roaring good time. It's definitely dino-sized without getting into the realm of impossible or extremely unlikely.
Wide Girth, shape is great for gripping, really pretty, perfect for size queens
Not good for people who like smaller toys, massive lint magnet
Rating:
Published:August 01, 2012
Girly Juice
extremely useful
Girly Juice
If you want a toy that hits your G-spot or penetrates you deeply, look elsewhere - the Raptor has no curve and has an insertable length of only 5". But if all you want is a harness-compatible dildo that's girthy enough to feel filling, this may be a good purchase for you, so long as you can contend with the toy's shortcomings.
High quality, silicone, filling, good for harness play.
Short, no curve, uncomfortable ridge, may be too girthy for some.
Rating:
Published:July 15, 2012
Lucidity
extremely useful
Lucidity
If you want a thick, not too long, versatile, high-quality, beautiful dildo, I can't recommend Raptor enough. Perfect for alone time or partner play, unless you don't like a girthy toy, Raptor is well-worth the investment.
Quality, Color, Material, Sharable, Anal-Safe, O-Ring Compatible.
Lint-Magnet, Too Thick for Some.
Rating:
Published:July 14, 2012
Jellyfish reviews
Price: $74.99
 
 
 
 

Jellyfish

Voir
useful
Voir
The Jellyfish is definitely worth buying; perhaps not for everyone but if you're looking to up-size a bit and add in lots of delicious texture then this is definitely a buy. The texture is wonderful for external and internal stimulation, and the width is quite filling.
Texture Unique shape
Base is a bit awkward Definitely requires plenty of lubrication (natural or otherwise)
Rating:
Published:October 29, 2012
ksparkles16
extremely useful
ksparkles16
The Jellyfish is a really fun whimsical dildo. If you're apprehensive about getting a realistic dildo, try out the Jellyfish. It has a fun look but is very realistic in feel. It's silicone, waterproof, and just plain fun! I like having it in my collection just because of its whimsical look. I only wish it had more of a curve to it, but it's still super fun to play with!
Silicone Whimsical Design Realistic Feel
No Curve Texture maybe too much for some
Rating:
Published:August 20, 2012
Greenleaf
extremely useful
Greenleaf
The Whipspider Jellyfish is a lovely, lovingly handmade toy with a ton of potential. Just be sure that you can handle the detailed and plentiful texture before you buy.
Gorgeous colors, well-made, fanciful
Texture may be too much for some
Rating:
Published:June 10, 2012
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
The Jellyfish is made of silicone, so you can boil it for cleaning purposes. This is great for those who want to use the Jellyfish and want to use the Jellyfish on a harness. It has a unique and whimsical design that is only appealing to some. The shaft is aligned with swirled and rippled texture that could be an issue for the extremely sensitive.
Safe material, unique design, flexible material, realistic feel, beautiful, and flared base.
Texture (for some) and a lint magnet.
Rating:
Published:March 21, 2012
zeebot
extremely useful
zeebot
If you like GORGEOUS toys and texture, this one is for you! This is by far the prettiest toy I own. Plus, it's a jellyfish, and it glows in the dark! What! Beware of the texture, though; it's really intense. You definitely need to be comfortable with extremely textured toys to enjoy this one, but if you are, you should love it.
GORGEOUS, glows in dark, 100% silicone, harness and anal compatible, no smell, minimal packaging
extreme texture combined with girth was too much for me
Rating:
Published:July 06, 2011
Sex and Mischief strap-on and dildo reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Sex and Mischief strap-on and dildo

subhny
extremely useful
subhny
For a beginner, the price is great and the overall experience will be well worth it. The silicone makes for a smooth, almost painless insertion.
Great feel for the novice.
Not for vaginal use.
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2012
The gal pal reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

The gal pal

jsnyder87
useful
jsnyder87
This product was very disappointing. The performance sucked. I do not do penetration, however, my wife was nice enough to try it out and she was disappointed. There were no instructions as to how far you insert the bulb end, and the shaft part was too short and overall useless.
color, easy to clean
I only like the color and the fact that it was easy to clean.
Rating:
Published:October 26, 2012
LambChop
extremely useful
LambChop
The GalPal Strapless Strap-on is a great strap-on alternative for couples of all types. This toy is different from most, has a futuristic look, and is high-quality silicone. A great buy!
Silicone, futuristic design, feels great!
Might not fit everyone.
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2011
TooSticky
useful
TooSticky
Not expecting it to become one of my favorites, its high quality silicone, compatibility to fit me, and versatility to use by all make it a keeper!
Smooth-comfortable, no smell!
I genuinely like everything about this toy.
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2011
Love rider G-caress reviews
Price: $27.99 $39.99
 
 
 
 

Love rider G-caress

Ms. Summer
extremely useful
Ms. Summer
Over all this is a great toy. It's great for solo play or with an partner, with or without an harness. Does attract dust, hair and lint. Have to take care when cleaning it and only use waterbase lubes.
-Points on the inside -Great suction cup base
-A little small -Lint and dust love it
Rating:
Published:October 20, 2012
apetnamedjenny
extremely useful
apetnamedjenny
While you may need to take it slow at first with this toy, I feel the Love Rider is a great break from the norm, and I'm sure you'll love it in no time at all!
Super Easy Maintenance Great Texture Manageable Size
Poor Suction Cup Might Be Too Textured/Rigid For Beginners
Rating:
Published:October 17, 2012
xoheartsyou
extremely useful
xoheartsyou
Riding the Love Rider is pure love. The way this toy moves with your body and hits your g-spot is totally orgasmic. You can use it with or without your partner. Either way, you will never be disappointed. The tiny nubs at the head of the probe are just the icing on top of the cake.
- Pure silicone; Hypo-allergenic - Flexible - Great price - Versatile
- Smaller sized suction cup
Rating:
Published:October 13, 2012
Goliath reviews
Price: $41.99 $59.99
 
 
 
 

Goliath

DB0589
extremely useful
DB0589
The Tantus Goliath is a great addition to our toy box. The size is very filling and should make any advanced users happy. Its size makes it intimidating to beginners. Since it's silicone, it's very easy to care for and store. At the end of the day, if your looking for a toy without the need of condoms that will fill you all the way up, look no farther. Tantus delivered yet again with a solid larger toy that doesn't sacrifice on quality.
Silicone Size (For Advanced users) Bullet Vibe
Size (For Beginners) Maybe a little more give to flexablity
llellsee
extremely useful
llellsee
Thick and semi-realistic in shape, with a smooth head and heavily veined, textured shaft. Thats it, I have to update my top five list of Tantus toys again!
Tantus Silicone, large but not too unrealistic in size, nice amount of texture.
None.
 ellieprobable
extremely useful
ellieprobable
Goliath is an amazing design from Tantus. If you are looking for a big and meaty toy, look no further.
great shape and size
very firm
Incendiaire
extremely useful
Incendiaire
On the whole, I rather like the Goliath, mostly for its size. As a matter of preference, I'd prefer it not to have so much texture, but I can overlook that. It's definitely another quality product from Tantus, worth the consideration of anyone who likes things on the larger side.
High quality silicone, a nice size.
Too textured for my taste, base too floppy for a harness.
I <3 Socks
useful
I <3 Socks
The Goliath is a quality dildo, but don't think that the picture makes it look bigger than it is. It's a handful - whether for discomfort or for a world of fun.
Big, easy to clean, sanitary, quality material, smooth.
Big, vibrating bullet breaks easily.
Big boy vibe reviews
Price: $44.09 $62.99
 
 
 
 

Big boy vibe

Neotigress
extremely useful
Neotigress
Stop what you're doing right now and put this in your shopping cart. This dildo will make an incredible addition to anyone's toy box, be you female or male, into g-spot or p-spot pleasure, and if you've got a harness and aren't afraid to use it. This will make you and/or your lover squirm, orgasm, and waggle in all the best ways! (My poor "other" toys are going to be sent to the island of misfit toys with the Happy Valley Big Boy in town)
Perfect g and p-spot shape, quality silicone, fits most bullets, harness compatible
lint magnet, minimal packaging, bullet is cheap
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
extremely useful
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
Oh Big Boy...how do I love thee? Let me count the ways...you vibrate...your curve hits my G-spot...you have texture...you have good girth for me. For those who like slight to medium texture with a curve and a 1.5" girth - Big Boy may be just what you're wanting. I know he's what I wanted!
Slight to medium texture Curved for Gspot Bullet & Batteries included
May be too large for some Curve may not work for everyone
Shellz31
extremely useful
Shellz31
Can anyone really knock a pure silicone toy? Especially when it has the added bonus of vibrating when need be. I class it as a 'two for the price of one' toy. It features a hollow base which can house the included bullet or use the bullet on its own – win, win! This one is also harness compatible.
Silicone, Powerful bullet, Curved shaft, Harness compatible
Lint collector, Lack of bullet patterns
 cherryredhead88
extremely useful
cherryredhead88
Overall Happy Valley Big Boy is a great choice for the majority of users. If you like firm pressure and silicone, then this is for you. He is girthy, can be sterilized, and is safe for anal use. Don't count on the bullet wowing you anytime soon, though. Luckily that is something that can be fixed by simply using your own.
Silicone, size
Bullet is cheap
Ansley Agnello
useful
Ansley Agnello
At first sight, intimidating Big Boy certainly lived up to his name as I carefully inspected and held him in my own timid hands. This dildo, much like the last one I’d reviewed from Happy Valley, was incredibly shiny and smooth. Its silver silicone swirls curved up its large shaft ensuring maximum G-spot enjoyment, while at the same time creating perhaps a more true-to-life form.
Gorgeous design, smooth silicone, curved, harness-compatible, vibrating bullet, boilable/bleachable.
Intimidating size (for some).
Icicles No. 36 reviews
Price: $95.99
 
 
 
 

Icicles No. 36

ToyingCouple
extremely useful
ToyingCouple
Taking functional artwork to an entirely new level, the Icicles #36 strap-on set is an awesomely priced well-performing product that will spice up your private time. Used solo or during couple play the glass dildo feels fantastic in every orifice and fresh from the freezer makes for fun temperature play too. The harness provides excellent control and is easily adjustable while fitting almost any body size.
Excellent dildo size and shape, sterile material, harness fits snugly.
Straps chafe during long term use, rigid dildo design requires care during use.
Rating:
Published:October 18, 2012
 Ryuson
extremely useful
Ryuson
This toy and harness combination is really a beautiful addition to any collection. As long as you don't mind the feminine colors, the harness is well made, easy to take off, and even easier to put on. While the dildo is made of a super rigid material and isn't the best for beginners, you can always use the harness with another dildo until you work up to it.
Great material, comfortable, feminine, easy to put on and take off, will hold a variety of dildos
Straps can cut into you after a long time of use, dildo not for beginners
Rating:
Published:October 01, 2012
unfulfilled
extremely useful
unfulfilled
Icicles No. 36 is a two piece set that includes a harness and a glass dildo used for strap-on play. You can also use the dildo for temperature play, or solo without the harness. The gold in the harness complements the gold in the dildo wonderfully. Overall, it's a great product that many will enjoy.
Includes dildo and harness, will fit many sizes.
Nylon could tear if playing rough.
Rating:
Published:September 26, 2012
Apirka
extremely useful
Apirka
The Icicles No. 36 from Pipedream is a double strap harness and glass dildo set. While the thought of using a glass dildo in a harness sounds a little iffy (if not potentially injury-causing for the recipient), using caution, or the items separately, makes this a worthwhile Icicles product! Plus the dildo is just plain amazing. It has seriously become my most favorite dildo I have ever used. Definitely deserving of 5 stars!
Amazing dildo, easy to care for, pretty & simple harness that actually fits larger sizes
Expensive, harness only for casual use, no protection for dildo in package
Rating:
Published:September 23, 2012
Love Rider rippler reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Love Rider rippler

Sunny Meadows
useful
Sunny Meadows
Because you can use this in different ways it makes it a good buy. I think this is a nice toy for beginners because it is pliabe and moves more then the last one I had. The shape is great for stimulation. It is great alone or for couples. It is travel friendly. I think this toy is discreet. I just wish they had a suction cup that would stay put more.
The length, tip and the ribs will give you the ride of the night.
The suction cup may not stay down.
Rating:
Published:October 12, 2012
sweetiejo
extremely useful
sweetiejo
For an average sized dildo, this guy packs a pretty good punch. You can use it with a harness, as an anal toy, or for good old fashion vaginal use. It's super easy to clean, which is good considering it is a bit of a lint magnet. You can warm it up to give an extra bonus when in use, or just use it as is. In a harness or not this guy is more then average with how he performs.
Multi-use, Perfect size, O-Ring Compatible
Lint Magnet,
Rating:
Published:October 12, 2012
Neotigress
extremely useful
Neotigress
This dildo is either a great starting place if you are a beginner, or is a great addition to the "middle of the road/something for everyone" dildo in your toy box.
Suction cup, easy to clean, great shape, flexible yet firm, length
Could use a little more girth
Rating:
Published:October 07, 2012
Vac-u-lock realistic cock reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Vac-u-lock realistic cock

CaliGirl
useful
CaliGirl
This overall is a mediocre dildo. I may have like it more if it wasn't smelly, or if I had a Vac-u-lock harness. It is kind of high maintenance, due to the material it's made from. So, if you don't mind UR3, then try it. The design is great.
Veins Size
Only compatible with water based lube
Hardware
useful
Hardware
If you already have a vac-u-lock harness, suction cup, this is of course a great addition to your collection. The realistic design and feel to it really is a great thing, though the UR3 material is a pain in the butt to maintain. The toy does work great and does what it was designed to do. It works well with a partner, or solo. The only downside is the harness compatibility and the over abundant amount of maintenance you have to do keep it clean. Not an excellent dildo, but still a great one.
life-like, veins, realistic, vac-u-lock compatible
only works with vac-u-lock attachments, very high maintenance, water based lube only
Rating:
Published:October 10, 2012
 BiteOnThis
extremely useful
BiteOnThis
If you want something truly realistic feeling, this is definitely a great dildo for you. As long as you aren't too sensitive to smell, this dildo will provide you with great orgasms and long-lasting fun. The skin colors it comes in are limited, but the experience is still un-comprimised. It is Vac-U-Lock compatible, but still great without it. You'll definitely get a kick out of this one.
Realistic looking/feeling, Vac-U-Lock Compatible, Average Size.
Sticky, Porous/High Maintenance, Smells strong.
Rating:
Published:October 09, 2012
Slender penis harness reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Slender penis harness

Hers&mine
somewhat useful
Hers&mine
I would say this item is worth it because it fits well and is well priced. It is quick to assemble and clean.
Harness stayed in place Adjustable vibration speeds
Penis was not flexible
hali
useful
hali
Its a great toy with good and quiet vibrations. It does very well getting me to that "POINT". It can be strapped to other things as well.
It's small and does the job.
The strap is too tight and I think it should have adjustable straps.
Fetish Fantasy silicone strap-on reviews
Price: $37.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish Fantasy silicone strap-on

Zazoo
useful
Zazoo
This was a great first time buy. Friendly and easy to use, it was a fine start for pegging and gender play.
Pretty and femme, easy to use, adjustable.
Not good for larger folks.
Rating:
Published:September 26, 2012
 Kindred
extremely useful
Kindred
If there was an "Introduction to Pegging" course offered, the Fetish Fantasy Series Silicone Strap-on set would be required. The set includes a sexy, well-made harness that is easy to adjust and care for as well as a silicone dildo that is appropriately sized for pegging novices. Pipedream has designed the kit especially to make strap-on sex for beginners a positive experience.
Easy to adjust harness, Comfortable to wear, Silicone dildo included.
Fits a maximum 38" waist, Straps slip slightly during use, Not completely waterproof.
Rating:
Published:July 18, 2011
Lover&#39;s super strap harness and silicone thruster reviews
Price: $35.99
 
 
 
 

Lover's super strap harness and silicone thruster

Jgates09
useful
Jgates09
This is a very good toy for anyone from the new to the advanced. Adjustable in size and has options for changing out the dildo for a smaller or a bigger dildo.
Very easy to use.
Only comes with one dildo
Rating:
Published:September 14, 2012
SweetDivalia
useful
SweetDivalia
I'm very pleased with how well put together the set is - especially with the term "you get what you paid for" being on everyone's mind when they make an affordable purchase. I was very pleasantly surprised to find that, though not the most aesthetically pleasing harness on the market, it is just as comfortable and durable as any of the more expensive harnesses out there.
Comfortable Comes with toy
Aesthetically bulky
Rating:
Published:April 19, 2012
Love Rider strap-on reviews
Price: $38.49 $54.99
 
 
 
 

Love Rider strap-on

eroticmutt
useful
eroticmutt
Unfortunately this toy will probably not fit the vast majority of people. For the minority who can wear it comfortably, however it is well designed to give pleasure to both wearer and their partner. It's very unfortunate this nice silicone one-piece strapon had to be made with such small leg straps!
Attractive look, will work well for those with very thin legs, nice dildo attached
Leg straps FAR too small for me and I am only 125lb!, Wasn't able to use and enjoy this
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
The Love Rider is a multipurpose harness that provides moderate stimulation for the giver and the receiver. Those who have a 46" waist or less can use this harness. The thigh straps will only fit those with 18" thighs or less; however, the harness can be used without those. It will require more manual work from the wearer. The giver or wearer will have nubs of texture that tickle their labia, but they can be uncomfortable in certain positions. However, you can shake it off and continue.
Multiple uses, stimulation for the giver and receiver, PINK, and moderate vibrations.
Thigh straps, nubs can be uncomfortable during use, and vibrations not enough for all.
 Dixiemomma
extremely useful
Dixiemomma
I love the dildo on this harness, it's thick and curved and the vibrations run the full length so that you can feel them deep inside. It also has a butterfly vibe on inside of harness that is very strong and gives the wearer a lot of pleasure as well. My only real problem with this is the leg straps were a little too snug and had an elastic quality too them that made them pinch. Not enough to make me not use it, but enough to make me take a star away from the rating.
-Silicone -Vibrating (internal and external) -Great curve to dildo -Waterproof
-Uncomfortable harness -Lint!!
Fetish Fantasy Elite hollow strap-on reviews
Price: $44.09 $62.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish Fantasy Elite hollow strap-on

 SelectZen
extremely useful
SelectZen
Overall I have to say this is a superb item. It is made from a great material, is waterproof and comes with free gifts. While the hollow was a little slim/shallow for me it has a removable dildo and can be used as a normal strap-on if needed.
Great material, Nice/cute colour, Free gifts, Waterproof
Internal dimensions are a little on the small/tight side.
Rating:
Published:September 05, 2012
Slim Jim reviews
Price: $29.39 $41.99
 
 
 
 

Slim Jim

MrWishyWashy
extremely useful
MrWishyWashy
Overall, the Slim Jim really did exceed my expectations. Up to this point, I have only had the pleasure of experiencing p-spot plugs and a few other toys that allow for p-spot fun. With the Slim Jim, I was able to milk my cock dry. So, yep, one happy camper here. I am so happy with my purchase!
Incredible prostate pleasure Easy to clean Versatile for men and woman, and/or couples Silicone
None
Rating:
Published:August 18, 2012
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
The Slim Jim is an absolutely fantastic silicone dildo for prostate and anal use for guys. The slim design means that you don't really have to "warm-up" to it while the nice, firm silicone and curved design hits the prostate fantastically. It doesn't work the best for harness uses, but for manual stimulation and thrusting, we both are in love.
Firm silicone, Curve holds strong, Fits into a harness, Fantastic shape, Slim diameter
May not be long enough for harness use for all people
Rating:
Published:January 10, 2012
ladykay
useful
ladykay
Slim Jim is a great dildo with a name that cracks me up. Its mild texture is enough for me, and I love the curve and shape of the head. I expected to mostly use it strapped on but I find myself reaching for it solo too. Some may be disappointed by the size but it's right for me.
Great curve and texture Very firm
May be too small for some
Rating:
Published:November 01, 2011
YingNYang
useful
YingNYang
The Slim Jim is not the largest toy out there, but it doesn't need to be. According to my wife, its curve hits the spot every time and I think I'm starting to get jealous!
G-Spot perfect, easy-to-clean, harness compatible.
We have no complaints!
Rating:
Published:March 12, 2011
 PassionQT
extremely useful
PassionQT
I felt like Goldilocks testing out three different dildos I intended to use for anal play, until I found the one that was "just right". Slim Jim certainly wasn't the "baby bear" of the bunch, but he satisfied my needs in so many ways!
Silicone, perfect size, firm, harness compatible, easy to clean.
None!
Rating:
Published:October 20, 2010
Sedeux Skyn reviews
Price: $31.49 $44.99
 
 
 
 

Sedeux Skyn

Chefbriapink
useful
Chefbriapink
All in all, I loved the sedeux skyn. My girlfriend loves it too! It feels so smooth and comfortable and it targeted my g-spot in ways that I've never even imagined. My girlfriend and I loved the experience.
Sturdy, g-spot stimulation, realistic size, feels AMAZING, silicone!
Not for size queens, lint/debris magnet.
Rating:
Published:August 02, 2012
joja
extremely useful
joja
The thing that stands out most about the Skyn is versatility. Great with a harness, great for thrusting, g-spot, and anal play, safe, a nice moderate size, and pretty to boot!
Realistic size, wide base, sterilizable, smooth with subtle curves.
Could come with a suction cup, silicone has a bit too much drag for me.
Rating:
Published:January 30, 2011
The one reviews
Price: $24.49 $34.99
 
 
 
 

The one

 puppylove
extremely useful
puppylove
The One is a fantastic dildo for anyone, whether you are looking for a G-spot toy, an anal toy, or a dildo to use for harness play. It is made from premium platinum silicone right here in the USA. Being silicone it is completely non-porous and body safe, and it can be sanitized for sharing between partners or orifices. The One ended up being the perfect one for hands-free play for me.
Premium silicone Pretty color Multiple uses
Lint and pet hair magnet
Rating:
Published:August 01, 2012
 travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
Even though you may think it looks big, it is easily handled. When I took it from the package, I was like, "Oh my what did I do?" This is my first silicone dildo. It seemed large, and my husband stated that it scared him. I am not a size queen by any means. The One filled me nicely with no discomfort, and once I was sufficiently lubricated with my juices, it had no issues at all. It comes in cool colors. I am an anal beginner, so this won't go any where near there for quite a while.
Silicone easy clean up
haven't found any yet
Rating:
Published:July 26, 2012
Zombirella
extremely useful
Zombirella
The One is a premium silicone, curved, g-spot, flexible dildo with a flared base, making it harness compatible and anal safe. The smooth, rounded tip makes for comfortable g-spot stimulation. The ribbed texture that wraps around the shaft is for added stimulation. It's a great toy to use alone or with a partner.
Silicone, flexible, O-ring compatible, flared base.
None.
Rating:
Published:June 28, 2012