Strap-on dildos reviews

Sort by
Total products: 256
The super vac-u-lock reviews
Price: $36.99
 
 
 
 

The super vac-u-lock

MrWill
extremely useful
MrWill
I think this is a great little toy. I recommend it to anyone looking for a new silicone dildo, that isn't looking to drain the savings account for a new sex toy. Not overwhelmingly large, but big enough to get the job done. The texture may be too much for some, so if you are incredibly texture sensitive, I would think twice before ordering.
Nice Texture Warms quickly
None to speak of
Rating:
Published:February 01, 2013
PropertyOfPotter
extremely useful
PropertyOfPotter
This dildo is a great addition to my toy box! It's not so big that it makes it difficult to use, but it's large enough to give me a nice, full feeling! It's easy to clean, and has a large variety of uses. It is a very firm toy, which I wasn't expecting, but overall, I've really enjoyed it!
Made of Silicone Easy to Clean Lots of uses Great Size
Too firm Not very realistic
Rating:
Published:July 27, 2012
hybridinsurge
extremely useful
hybridinsurge
The Super Vac-U-Lock is a high quality, realistic, silicone dildo. With some adjustments, it can be used as a strap-on, as a vibrator, or with a suction cup. The premium silicone is easy to maintain and soaks up heat - a very nice bonus! I believe beginners and average users will be pleased with this toy, as long as they do not mind its firmness and "veiny" texture.
Flexible and squishy Fairly realistic Average size
Too big or small for some Not realistic enough for some Attracts lint and hair
Rating:
Published:July 08, 2012
 Linga
extremely useful
Linga
The Super Vac-U-Lock is a great medium length dildo that has enough girth to be a challenge. It has exaggerated ridging and a thick well formed head to hit all the good spots so if you are looking for a thick, firm cock to rock your socks, then this could be for you.
-Great for insertion (if you like really hard dildos and don't mind some texture)
-Too firm for oral practice
That Man from Mars
extremely useful
That Man from Mars
The amount of quality, versatility, and affordability is brilliant in itself. But above all my favorite thing about this dildo is that the entire time I didn't feel like I was using a dildo. That was my penis. Plain and simple.
quality silicone, realistic, affordable, versatile
might be too much texture for some
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2011
Sophia's red rider reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Sophia's red rider

Technine
useful
Technine
Overall, this product is a great value. For under 25 bucks, you get to experience strap-on play and you get an excellent dildo, which could be used for plenty of other things besides with a strap on. The harness is a bit annoying, but will suffice until you decide whether to go all out on a better one or decide that strap on play isn't for you.
the dildo
the harness
Rating:
Published:January 17, 2013
VictoriaDaniel1
useful
VictoriaDaniel1
Sophia's Red Rider Harness and Dildo Set works great for cheap. It is easily adjustable to fit anyone and fits snugly and comfortably!
- Easy to assemble - Straps are easily adjustable
- Doesn't include other size rings
Rating:
Published:December 30, 2012
ChloeJaded
useful
ChloeJaded
As the first strap-on I purchased, it worked well and did what it was intended to do. As a slimmer dildo, it was easy to adjust to when using and curved just enough to hit all the right spots. The adjustable straps are great as it can fit both myself and my girlfriend. While the dildo is big for her, since the o-rings are interchangeable, it has allowed us to find both larger dildos for myself and smaller ones for her so it's been a great purchase for us.
Adjustable straps, interchangeable rings, curved head
Straps are rough/can irritate
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2012
madpupalex0
useful
madpupalex0
This product was a lot of fun on my anniversary with my girlfriend. Once I got a proper fitting size for me, our vacation was mainly spent in the hotel.
You get a feel for the strap-on, perfect for experimenting with a cheap harness and dildo.
If the dildo was slightly thinner, or the box would say not for beginners.
Rating:
Published:March 23, 2012
dsteed568
useful
dsteed568
For a harness this would be a good bargain, but as a set the dildo holds it back. Spend a little extra and get a set that will feel great.
Fits small girls, open straps, padded.
Scratchy, dildo has no texture and is stiff
Rating:
Published:January 25, 2012
Save 20% Now
Tsunami reviews
Price: $55.19 $68.99
 
 
 
 

Tsunami

G-spot dildos
dentaldame
useful
dentaldame
Great g-spot dildo for intermediate and advanced users. The Tsunami provides steep peaks at its base for intense g-spot stimulation and a more shallow ridge towards the tip of the shaft for a gentler experience. This toy is ideal for users looking for heightened textural design. Its flexible construction allows for versatility and give during penetration.
Flexible G-Spot stimulation Hygienic
Not for beginners
IrishCat
useful
IrishCat
This dildo would be a great choice for a first dildo because of its flexibility and gentle curves. I wish it had been my first dildo. I was really excited that the dildo and vibrator were separate pieces so I felt like I got two toys instead of just one and I could play with them separately or together as I chose. The vibrator made some odd noises at times which was a little irritating, but it was a lot of fun and it worked well with the dildo as well.
Nice color, great vibration setting, pleasant sensations
Vibrator sometimes made weird noises, dildo too big for some users
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
The Tantus Tsunami is a well made, O ring compatible dildo that is aligned with some texture. It's available in some awesome color options for the silicone. However, this dildo didn't work as I expected it too. The biggest con is the vibrator that comes with. It gets stuck inside and the vibrations don't travel though the silicone. I think Tantus should have left this toy as a dildo.
Silicone, O ring compatible, texture, great color options, well made.
Lint magnet, not what I expected, and the bullet!
Frankie
useful
Frankie
Looking for some exciting texture? The Tantus Tsunami is great for some more thrilling sensations for your vagina or ass. These sexy ridges stimulate going in, out, and staying in place.
Fun texture, pure silicone, harness compatible base
Lint magnet, difficult to remove bullet
 Ryuson
extremely useful
Ryuson
Guys. Guys. I have a confession to make... I'm shifting my alliance from Fun Factory to Tantus. This toy is just SO perfect in every way, and it's almost the exact match for my body (but I've always been a girth wimp.) The silicone is just lovely, it's super versatile, and the tip is awesome for us ladies with shallow g-spots who are unnerved by the giant lower half of the toy.
Fucking amazing, lovely silicone, versatile design, super for g-spotting, body safe
May be too big for some, only one setting on bullet, can't 'ride' with bullet in
O2 Flurry reviews
Price: $46.19 $65.99
 
 
 
 

O2 Flurry

Lildrummrgurl7
extremely useful
Lildrummrgurl7
The Flurry is a great dual density silicone dildo from Tantus. It's slightly larger than your average penis so it's a great size for most users. It's anal safe and harness compatible. It has very little texture so those who are texture sensitive will enjoy the Flurry. However, it's just a little too straight and boring for my tastes.
Great size, dual density silicone, harness compatible, little texture for those who are sensitive
Straight and boring
Rating:
Published:January 05, 2013
charmedtomeetyou
extremely useful
charmedtomeetyou
The dual density Flurry is a different sensation than other dildos with only one type of silicone, and the outer layer does mimic the sensation of having the real thing. The inner core is extremely firm, so anyone who enjoys a more forgiving toy may want to look elsewhere. If you like a toy that is firm yet comfortable for thrusting, the Flurry may be the one for you.
Dual Density Firm Yet Comfortable Silicone
No Angle for G/P Spot Play May be Too Firm for Some
Rating:
Published:December 04, 2012
Eva Schwaltz
extremely useful
Eva Schwaltz
This is a quality dildo that will work for some but not all. The design won’t provide much G-spot stimulation but the soft outer coating and moderate girth will still give a good experience.
Body safe material, flared base, nice moderate size
Not very squishy, large ridge below the head
Rating:
Published:October 13, 2012
roskat
extremely useful
roskat
The O2 Flurry is a slimmer little brother of the other Tantus O2 dildos. If the other dildos scare you with the their girth, this might be a good alternative to them.
O2 silicone material. Ridges in the head. Bright color.
None.
Rating:
Published:September 29, 2012
Unknown Jones
somewhat useful
Unknown Jones
This item is worth it because of the material, shape, and texture offered. A really a smart investment for someone looking for a sex toy to add to the mix. Very realistic! I bought it as a surprise gift and she actaully wants to use it. Clean up is simple and all materials are safe.
Dual core, realistic feeling, designed for pleasure. Takes her breathe away and she loves it!
Only one color to choose from. It's full sized and is bulky to store or travel with.
Rating:
Published:September 11, 2012
Echo reviews
Price: $38.49 $54.99
 
 
 
 

Echo

 llellsee
extremely useful
llellsee
While at first I thought the slimmer girth of the Echo might be underwhelming, the well designed flowing ridges of the Echo certainly proved me wrong as they thrillingly massage with every thrust making girth feel unimportant when compared to its perfect texture.
Rippled texture, flared base for anal and strap-on play, slim enough for beginners.
Single speed bullet, dust magnet.
Girly Juice
extremely useful
Girly Juice
The Tantus Echo has some design issues that detract slightly from its perfection, but it hits all the right spots, feels comfortable in my smaller-than-average pussy, and is of the high quality I’ve come to expect from Tantus.
Comfortable to insert Pleasurable ridges High-quality silicone
Flimsy base and shaft Collects tons of lint
Rating:
Published:May 28, 2012
Cookie Monster Mike
extremely useful
Cookie Monster Mike
The Echo is a great concept overall, but suffers from some minor design issues that will make it less enjoyable for some people to use. If you have the patience to work around some of the problems and find ways to use it effectively, it will provide a unique and fun sensation. The best features are the ridges and the strong bullet that is included!
Lots of variety, Strong bullet, Ridges give unique feeling.
Design flaws, Worst lint magnet ever, Bottom of shaft likes to collapse.
Kallisto
extremely useful
Kallisto
A rush of ripply silicone goodness! The Echo has become one of my favorite harness dildos in short order. Another high quality, made in the USA, Tantus product! The Echo will always be close at hand in my toy box.
Stimulating ridges, harness compatible, quality silicone, moderate but adequate size
Might be too flexible without the vibrating bullet for some uses
LilShae
useful
LilShae
This toy is easy to use, feels great, and is great for anal or vaginal use. I mostly use it on my boyfriend and he loves this one. The Tantus line is something that we are looking into because of the material they use in their products.
size, shape, design, ridging
if you have a small o ring in your harness it does have a tendency to pop off
Rating:
Published:December 05, 2011
T-Rex reviews
Price: $79.99
 
 
 
 

T-Rex

 llellsee
extremely useful
llellsee
The T-Rex may not be a toy that’s destined to be used very often but with its size challenge and the teasing stretch of its unforgiving firm silicone, once it’s been managed the domineeringly intense stimulation of Rex is really something to remember.
Large solid build, thick and filling G-spot reaching head, small but still stimulating balls.
Likely to be too much of a size challenge for most to enjoy.
Rating:
Published:January 01, 2013
KrissyNovacaine
extremely useful
KrissyNovacaine
The T-Rex was well designed at the top half, but lacks foresight in the bottom. The testicles are small and look weird. Additionally, they sit about an inch above the base which makes this awkwardly weighted for me during use. The ridge along the head is stiff and prominent which can be occasionally painful if I am not fully aroused. This toy is not for the faint of heart, but it is perfect for those that want a truly full feeling.
Girthy Quality Silicone Realistic
Stiff ridge Testicles are oddly shaped and placed Hard to get into a harness
Rating:
Published:November 11, 2012
Falsepast
extremely useful
Falsepast
Although I'd love to say this is a 5-star toy, and expected to, I can't. The look, material, size, and feel overall is amazing, but before you can reach the pleasure, there are terrible obstacles to overcome. Warming up will definitely take a lot of time and lube, and even then the rough shaft and ridge of the head may prove too much for some. Still, this toy is great if you're up to it.
MASSIVE. Silicone. Look. Free Harness O-Ring. Feels Amazing!
MASSIVE. Rough Shaft. Ridge on the Head. Large Base make it hard to hold.
Rating:
Published:September 24, 2012
LusciousLollypop
extremely useful
LusciousLollypop
T-Rex by Tantus is one of the biggest dildo's that I have ever encountered. When I first ordered this girthy dildo, I was very much intrigued and almost nervous to even purchase it. Once it came in the mail, I was more than excited and wanted to use it immediately. I highly recommend this product to size queens and not for beginners. It is quite big but feels very nice. You can use this dildo vaginally or anally, it is your choice. I hope you enjoy this product as much as I do.
Silicone, Girth, Realistic, O-Ring Compatible, Great for Size Queens
Maybe too big for some people.
Rating:
Published:July 23, 2012
KaraSutra
extremely useful
KaraSutra
It’s quality made, virtually non-porous, easy to care for and clean, can be used with a harness, doesn’t leach harmful chemicals into your body or contain latex and has some seriously amazing girth to it. On the other hand, it was just to much for me. Which makes me sad… mostly because I really wanted to be able to say I ‘tamed it’, but also because had that ridge not been there I think I would have succeeded… and totally learned to love it. C’est la vie I guess.
quality silicone, great for those that like large sizes
may be too big, attracts lint
Rating:
Published:June 11, 2012
Bend over beginner harness kit reviews
Price: $84.99
 
 
 
 

Bend over beginner harness kit

cardstock12
useful
cardstock12
Overall, this product is worth it just for the fantastic harness, which you'll be able to use even once you move on to larger toys.
Comfortable multi-use harness fits large and small toys, dildos are perfectly sized for beginners
Hair and dust clings to dildos, harness gets dirty easily, vibrator dies quickly
charletnarouh
useful
charletnarouh
This is a great first harness, especially if you're not sure you'll enjoy it or want to do it all that often. If you love harness play and want to make it a routine part of your sex life, you'll want to invest in a better harness.
Inexpensive, Versatile
Uncomfortable nylon straps Position could be lower
sdewey21
somewhat useful
sdewey21
Over all, between the pros and cons, this one still ranks among the tops of my list for role-play, gender play, and just all together play.
dildo with this harness is very comfortable and it's easy to add extensions
takes longer than some harnesses to put on which is a bit of a turn off, can be uncomfortable
Pink venus size 2 reviews
Price: $65.99
 
 
 
 

Pink venus size 2

♥ Amanda ♥
useful
♥ Amanda ♥
The Pink Venus is an innovative, premium silicone harness and probe set. It is 100% body friendly, can be sterilized, and shared. It is great for both male/female and female/female relations. It's non-porous and has a smooth texture.
Silicone, non porous, latex and phthalates-free, can be sterilized.
One size fits most, only fits 69cm to 94cm waist.
Rating:
Published:December 26, 2012
 Andromeda
extremely useful
Andromeda
This is an easy-to-use harness for those new to strap-on play, and it has the added benefit of being all silicone (not to mention super cute!) While it will not fit everyone, the harness is stretchy enough to accommodate a variety of people. The best part of this set, however, has to be the actual dildo, which I found leads to many glorious orgasms for you or your partner.
Cute, simple design, silicone, gorgeous dildo.
Toys do not stay in place that well, size range a bit off, harness a bit flimsy.
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2010
Splish reviews
Price: $30.09 $42.99
 
 
 
 

Splish

travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
This is great for an anal beginner or for those who really like textures. It has a really cool design and look to it. It is compatible with harness of many types.
Textures Silicone O ring compatible Flexible
Could be a little bit bigger no suction cup base
Rating:
Published:December 18, 2012
- Kira -
extremely useful
- Kira -
Tantus' Splish is an excellent choice for those looking to try a first textured toy. Its small size cushions some of the texture on it, leaving a mild to moderate feel to it. I was even able to enjoy it and I'm texture sensitive. While its small size may not work for everyone, those that don't mind small sized toys should be more than happy with this beautiful and unique offering from Tantus.
Great texture, small size allows for less intense texture, pretty color, each one is unique.
May be too small for some.
Rating:
Published:July 20, 2012
Deep secret reviews
Price: $23.09 $32.99
 
 
 
 

Deep secret

wickedclowns95
useful
wickedclowns95
There isn't a bad thing I can think of about this product. If you are into the design of this product then I can't recommend it enough. It's a comfortable size, in my opinion, and the curvature is just right for my liking.
Beaded Firm Flared base Easy to clean/store/use
I can't think of one
Rating:
Published:December 14, 2012
 Buttercup Green
extremely useful
Buttercup Green
In the end, I like this dildo. It is not a favorite, but I still enjoy it from time to time. The color is stunning, the shaft is made out of silky silicone, and the bulges feel amazing. The base is really where this fails for me and might fail for others. I really prefer to use this toy vaginally. The base makes a good handle for thrusting, but it does not feel good between the cheeks. I enjoyed this dildo, but I have many others that I enjoy so much more.
Different colors, Silicone, Blunt tip, Bulges on shaft, Double Duty dildo, Harness compatible
Not for beginners, Base can be uncomfortable at times, Firm, Not flexible enough for some, Packaging
Rating:
Published:January 04, 2012
Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
The Deep Secret is a harness-compatible toy that works really well for anal use if you have any anal experience. I really have no complaints about the toy. As long as you think you can take the size of this non-tacky silicone, the toy really provides the design and feel that you need for a pleasurable anal (or strap-on!) experience.
Great for an anal-bead-like feel, Beautiful colors, Non-tacky silicone, Supportive base
Not suited for very-beginners but works for those with some anal experience
Rating:
Published:August 20, 2011
Destri
useful
Destri
The very first thing my partner and I noticed about this Deep Secret probe when we opened the package is how nice it feels. It has a smooth, sleek feel, plus it is sturdy and very well made.
Rating:
Published:April 17, 2007
Charmer reviews
Price: $27.99 $39.99
 
 
 
 

Charmer

Mr.Punch
useful
Mr.Punch
A very delightful experience used anally, either by hand or harness. My wife loved fucking me with it, and I certainly enjoyed the experience.
Really nice looking Fits harnesses
Flexibility can make insertion tricky
Rating:
Published:December 12, 2012
Arlinnae
extremely useful
Arlinnae
Absolutely worth its price - the feeling it gives is mind-blowing, though it's not for those who prefer big toys.
The size, the shape (gosh the shape!) the colour - everything
Only the packaging
Rating:
Published:October 30, 2012
Pegaholics
useful
Pegaholics
If you are looking for a toy to massage your prostate or g-spot, this one seems to be the perfect shape for the job. I highly recommend it for anyone wanting a unique pegging experience. It is great having something to take a break from a straight, smooth dildo.
This toy is great for strap-on anal as it gives the pleasure of anal beads while getting pegged.
It might be even better if it were just a little bit wider.
Rating:
Published:June 28, 2011
 Jessica Elizabeth
useful
Jessica Elizabeth
This dildo is the first to hit my g-spot and it's the one that turned me onto the joys of dildos. Everybody needs a Charmer!
awesome size, texture is great, easy to clean
the silicone attracts lint/fuzz/hair/etc
Rating:
Published:May 11, 2011
Laccaria
extremely useful
Laccaria
The Charmer is a surprisingly unique toy. While it might not be for everyone, it could be perfect for someone looking for something very intense and a little bit different.
Great g-spotting, quality material, nice color.
Probably not suitable for beginners, must be used with some care.
Rating:
Published:May 12, 2010
New comers strap-on kit reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

New comers strap-on kit

Harness and dildo sets
phoenixfire
extremely useful
phoenixfire
Easy to maintain nearly all in one set for beginners. Good for the curious who aren't willing to go out on too much of a limb.
Not intimidating, machine washable, fits lots of shapes and sizes
Hard to keep adjusted, fits a limited size of dildos. May be too thin/short for some beginners
Rating:
Published:December 09, 2012
Baby B
extremely useful
Baby B
All in all, this is probably one of the best things I've gotten from EdenFantasy. It's practically two toys in one; the harness is steady, sturdy, and can support up to a 1.5 inch dildo with its O-ring. The dildo is small but solid, has a bit of give but is still firm, and is made with the highest grade material you can buy. For anyone exploring harnesses (like me), either for vaginal or anal play, this is a great product, and I highly recommend it!
100% silicone dildo, comfortable straps on harness, easy to care for materials, quick to get ready
Harness has a smell out of the box, nylon flap in front of the O-ring is annoying
Rating:
Published:August 26, 2012
TulsaDavis
extremely useful
TulsaDavis
Great starter set, and a great price point. The dildo is a good size for those new to anal play. If you're experienced with anal play, you may find the dildo too small.
Smooth, easy to put on, open access to vagina, flexible.
For smaller wearers straps are too long, Locks loosen without much effort
Rating:
Published:May 18, 2012
fishnhuntv8
somewhat useful
fishnhuntv8
I love this very much, it was a great way to get started in anal play! It works great and looks great too!
Small and easy to use, great for beginners
Little flimsy and can be hard to get in at first
Rating:
Published:May 13, 2012
scaredlittleboy
extremely useful
scaredlittleboy
Get it if you need a cheap, quality harness. If the person being penetrated is used to big toys, get another dildo to put in it.
versatile harness, quality silicone dildo
small dildo
Rating:
Published:March 10, 2012
O2 Revolution reviews
Price: $69.99 $99.99
 
 
 
 

O2 Revolution

travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
This is a very filling, textured massive dildo. Not for beginners and great for size queens. This one can be used anally and vaginally. Even though it has no curve it's size helps it to provide g-spot stimulation.
Textures Girth Silicone Color choices
Pretty firm Not for beginners
Rating:
Published:December 05, 2012
kitty1949
extremely useful
kitty1949
The O2 Revolution is a wonderful addition to any collection, especially to those who enjoy larger toys. Its size may offer nice G-spot stimulation to some, and a girth that will leave you feeling full and begging for more. With it being silicone, body safe and pretty to look at, you can't go wrong.
Body safe, large, pretty
May be difficult to clean
Rating:
Published:September 26, 2012
Beneath The Bed
extremely useful
Beneath The Bed
O2 Revolution belongs in everyone’s collection, especially those who are looking for a more “filling” experience. The material is soft and pliable, while at the same time the dildo has enough firmness to make it easy to use for thrusting. Add in the safety and easy upkeep due to the silicone material and you’ve got a winner in the O2 Revolution!
Dual Density Silicone. Flared Base. Great compatibility with other toys/furniture. Flexible.
Might be slightly intimidating for beginners. Attracts dust and lint.
Rating:
Published:August 23, 2012
Neurogasm
extremely useful
Neurogasm
If you like strong g-spot stimulation and fantastic texture, as well as a very filling toy, the Revolution is perfect. Even if it's too big for your tastes, I'd still recommend any of Tantus's O2 dildos, since all the ones I've tried have been awesome.
Fantastic for G-spot stimulation, excellent texture, very pretty, dual-density silicone.
Might be too big for some.
Rating:
Published:August 04, 2012
switched
somewhat useful
switched
The O2 Revolution is totally worth the investment. If you like a realistic feel to a thick and long dildo - you'll be very satisfied. It easily slides into a harness and feels really nice vaginally, anally and orally.
safe material thick textured
flimsy top-heavy
Rating:
Published:May 04, 2012
Comet reviews
Price: $38.49 $54.99
 
 
 
 

Comet

Sammi
extremely useful
Sammi
The Comet is a silicone dildo with everything going for it. Its unusual coloring is a treat for the eyes, its curved tip works well for g-spot stimulation, and its flared base allows it to be used anally. It's only downfall is that it doesn't taste like it looks! The base is easy to hold on to, and it also allows the toy to be used in a harness or on a compatible machine attachment. It’s a good choice for those who like fun colors and enjoy smooth dildos with a moderate size.
Unusual coloring, silicone, flared base, moderate size.
Doesn't taste like sherbet.
Rating:
Published:November 25, 2012
 Ryuson
extremely useful
Ryuson
This toy is just amazing. I love the girth, the g-spot curve, the material, and the awesome color scheme. While it won't be good for anal newbies or ladies not used to penetration, it is harness compatible and has a suction cup base. The only real fault I found was that it can't be used as an anal plug. In total, this is a 5 star toy.
Silicone, colorful, hits g-spot and prostate, smooth, slightly flexible, harness compatible
Can't be used as an anal plug
Rating:
Published:November 23, 2012
Throb reviews
Price: $25.19 $35.99
 
 
 
 

Throb

 llellsee
extremely useful
llellsee
Overall I was both surprised and pleased with the risky texture of the Throb. The silicone used is softer than most Tantus toys making the veins comfortable even if just for short but intense sessions.
Softer Tantus Silicone, Highly stimulating veins, Thick base for strap-on or anal play.
Can be a nightmare to clean and then keep dust free.
Rating:
Published:November 21, 2012
In the Sheets
useful
In the Sheets
I would recommend the Throb to anyone. The size is not overwhelming, but it is enough to satisfy. The price is great for the quality of product and I would definitely buy it again. It is definitely in my top five. I haven't used this for anal play, but it could be used because of the wide base and that is a plus.
Wide base, quality silicone, texture
Girth could be a little larger
Rating:
Published:December 26, 2011
 Sebmissive
extremely useful
Sebmissive
Although this toy didn't work out too well for me, I'm giving it four stars because, well, it deserves it. The Throb is a great toy for someone who loves veiny texture. I'm just not that someone. Size queens, beware. At a whopping insertable length of 5" and circumference of 4", this toy will be a great disappointment for you. For women like me who enjoy average sized dildos or have somewhat shallow vaginas, this toy will not disappoint, size-wise.
Non-porous, hypoallergenic silicone, low maintenance, size, texture
Bulbous head might catch on pubic bone
Rating:
Published:January 16, 2011
Carrie Ann
extremely useful
Carrie Ann
The Throb is a wonderful realistic dildo, heavily veined and textured but with silicone so soft and velvety the texture is not obtrusive or painful, simply stimulating. It's base makes it anal safe and very comfortable in a harness. A superb choice for any user, from beginner to advanced.
Excellent texture, average length and girth, harness compatible, anal safe
Grooves created by the veins pick - and hold on to - a lot of gunk
Rating:
Published:April 18, 2010
deceased
useful
deceased
It's a great dildo for your collection because it feels realistic, and you can do so may things with Throb, and it's made from the highest quality material as well.
Black, veiny, multi-purpose cock, good price, firm but not inflexible.
Small for some, needs careful cleaning.
Rating:
Published:July 12, 2009
Fetish Fantasy Elite 8 strap-on dildo reviews
Price: $52.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish Fantasy Elite 8 strap-on dildo

Starkiller87
extremely useful
Starkiller87
The Fantasy Elite Fetish line by Pipedream has brought a series of toys, aiding in all the kink you need. This 100% silicone dildo is a great piece to add to the collection, especially if you are looking to get into heavy textures and lots of girth.
Extra samples in bag, suction cup with lots of suction!
Rigid, but if rigid is your thing it's not really a con.
Rating:
Published:November 16, 2012
The Softee ballsy super reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

The Softee ballsy super

SavingMyself
useful
SavingMyself
Overall I was disappointed with this product, but that is because I don't enjoy overly large toys. I also didn't like the overpowering smell that I can't seem to get rid of. The only thing I really enjoyed about this product was the fact that it comes in pretty colors.
O-ring Compatible Comes in pretty colors
Smell Too Large
Rating:
Published:November 12, 2012
sugar69
No votes for this review
sugar69
Overall it's a great toy if you like them on the big side! The length and width of it is perfect too. I was amazed at how flexible it is.
the feel and size of it, soooo comfortable
Nothing wrong
Rating:
Published:October 24, 2012
apetnamedjenny
extremely useful
apetnamedjenny
While it's probably better for more advanced users because of its size, I would recommend beginners take a look at the Softee too. It's a good size, material, and texture for the price, and the smell is easy to get past.
Size, flared base, texture
Smell, material, flexibility
Rating:
Published:October 03, 2012
MJ7
somewhat useful
MJ7
Despite the things I did not like about this toy, it still had a lot of great aspects, and I think it`s definitely worth a try and worth having in your toy box!
Realistically detailed veins, etc; large length and girth; feels real
Strong rubbery smell; not very realistic looking
Rating:
Published:September 29, 2012
 Emily!
extremely useful
Emily!
Big, pink, and soft to the touch! What more could you want from a cock? Doc Johnson created a winner with this one.
Soft and plush, great for thrusting, O-ring compatible, will fill the needs of a size queen.
Might be too large for some, smell, lint magnet.
Rating:
Published:December 24, 2010
Save 30% Now
Mistress reviews
Price: $44.09 $62.99
 
 
 
 

Mistress

Strap-on dildos
Mxd
extremely useful
Mxd
The Vixen Mistress was my first dildo; it helped me learn that I do enjoy being penetrated. The Mistress is easy to accommodate anally and its curve makes finding a g-spot or a prostate very easy. The curve is also subtle enough not to be painful while fully penetrated.
A slim dildo that is great for beginners and those who like length over girth.
The length might intimidate some, but remind them that you don't have to insert the entire dildo.
Rating:
Published:November 10, 2012
Blu Mondae
extremely useful
Blu Mondae
The Mistress by Vixen Creations is the perfect toy for pretty much anything you can think of. From vaginal to anal and solo to partner, this toy is so versatile I probably haven't thought of all it's possible uses. I'll definitely bow down to this Mistress.
Silicone, beautiful color, sterilizable
None for me!
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2012
prettyboyswag
useful
prettyboyswag
This beautiful little dildo is solid, classic, made by an amazing company and comes with a lifetime warranty. What's not to like?
Versatile, well-made and easy on the eyes
Maybe too small for those more experienced with dildo play
Rating:
Published:February 05, 2012
lilly555
extremely useful
lilly555
Still looking for that perfect dildo to meet your beginner, intermediate, or even advanced needs? Maybe the Mistress is for you. This plushy delight is made of fine hand crafted silicone and comes in several colors. If you're looking for a toy to use both vaginally and anally that will stay in your collection awhile then this might be it. But beware if your not a fan of lint magnets this one attracts just about everything floating about like a siren calling on sailors.
Soft, plushy, flexible, flared base, nice color
Attracts lint like moths to a flame
Rating:
Published:November 22, 2011
Robin Goodfellow
useful
Robin Goodfellow
Everything a Beginner could desire, and everything the more advanced ever wanted to take with speed. Caress a G spot or Pound a Prostate with its gentle curve. It does it all and is bar none the best dildo to include in a holes double penetration. Enjoy the Mistress for what she is and gives.
Perfect Ergonomics allow optimum high speed P/G stimulation. Ultimate single hole Double Penetrator.
Lean. Perhaps short for some.
Rating:
Published:April 20, 2011
Randy reviews
Price: $100.79 $125.99
 
 
 
 

Randy

KrissyNovacaine
extremely useful
KrissyNovacaine
I'm not a novice when it comes to what a penis feels like, but the Randy made it really hard to tell I was using a toy. He is a girthy toy that is short, so he may not fit everyone's anatomy, but he fit mine perfectly. The upward curve worked very well for my g-spot. The only downside to Randy is the soft outer coating is sticky and attracts lint like crazy. Overall, a minor inconvenience for the otherwise perfect dildo.
Curved for g-spot Girthy Not too long Super realistic
Lint magnet May be too wide and short for some.
Rating:
Published:November 09, 2012
Cream in the Cupcake
useful
Cream in the Cupcake
Randy is ideal for intermediate users, however do to his squishiness beginners should give him a try to expirience his greatness. Also advanced users can appreciate his shape which hits all the special zones.
Soft and plushy, Great girth, Smooth texture, Large base, ideal for intermediate users
Sometimes I desire a longer length and thicker girth.
Rating:
Published:October 11, 2012
bluesmama
somewhat useful
bluesmama
In summary, this is a keeper. I don't think I will have it as my regular go to but when I want to give myself a show, Randy will always be the one I turn to. At least until my fascination with Randy dies down, he and I will have many hours of fun in the near future.
Girth Material Quality
Might be a little over the top girthy to some
Rating:
Published:October 05, 2012
Incendiaire
extremely useful
Incendiaire
The Randy really is a fantastically built dildo: it's thick, it's squishy, it even has a hidden suction cup. If you want something large and filling then it's for you. For me the dildo was too much on the soft side and unfortunately just didn't deliver enough stimulation internally.
-High quality construction & material -Dual density -Suction-cup -No drag -Filling
-Too squishy for some -Doesn't deliver a lot of sensation -Attracts dust
Rating:
Published:August 24, 2012
Chou Wang
extremely useful
Chou Wang
This is the royal class of pegging toys. Once you've worked yourself up to this size, the level of sensations you'll receive is great. The pressure on the P-Spot as well, as the stretching sensations, are unique to its girth and material combinations. Anal-safe and o-ring harness compatible. Pure joy!
quality, material, girth, hypoallergenic
takes a lot of warming up time, be sure that you understand what it takes
Rating:
Published:February 14, 2012
The only reviews
Price: $24.49 $34.99
 
 
 
 

The only

princessphoinex
useful
princessphoinex
This is a good toy but in my opinion it doesn't hit the G-spot like it is suppose to. Although it doesn't hit the spot it's still a great toy for my collection!
Slick and smooth. Easy to clean.
Not enough curve to hit the G-Spot.
Rating:
Published:November 01, 2012
Foxxy Kitty
useful
Foxxy Kitty
I can't think of a better name to call this simple and lovely dildo. Aptly titled The Only, it provides pleasure for mostly the G-spot, but can very well be used for strap-on play and anal play. Whether used alone or with a partner (or more than one partner), rest assured that The Only will be "the only" dildo you will need for a fun night of pleasure and excitement.
Silicone, O-ring compatible, warms to body heat, G-spot massage.
None!
Rating:
Published:July 20, 2012
Acorn
useful
Acorn
The Only is a very simple toy. It would probably be suited to someone who is new to toys and is looking for a starting point. I would not recommend this for experienced users due to the lack of texture and size.
Simple
Not enough texture, Good base
Rating:
Published:July 15, 2012
nori
extremely useful
nori
This toy truly surprised me. Not only did it manage to hit my g-spot and look good in my harness, it also can be sterilized, and can hold heat! I found her to be very solid, and while that was a great feature for me, others may need a bit more squish to their toy. Overall, a great addition to my box. I can't find anything I don't love about this toy.
Firm/solid, 100% silicone, good for G/P spotting, O-ring compatible, body safe, can be sterilized
Firm/solid, not so discreet packaging,
Rating:
Published:July 11, 2012
Heartthrob
extremely useful
Heartthrob
The Only is the only g spot toy you will ever need. Get ready to stop searching for that perfect toy. The Only has arrived and it will provide you with an intense ride into g spot or even p spot heaven.
Will hit the g spot, can be used for p spot, can be used in a harness
None
Rating:
Published:July 03, 2012