Strap-on dildos reviews

Sort by
Total products: 256
Fetish Fantasy Elite strapless strap-on reviews
Price: $59.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish Fantasy Elite strapless strap-on

BellaMaria27
extremely useful
BellaMaria27
Overall, this dildo does exactly what it says it does, and it is priced very reasonably. However, this dildo needs more color options, and it also needs different sizing options because some might want a larger diameter dildo.
Feels great Ergonomically designed for your body Great price
Needs more color options Needs different sizes
Rating:
Published:June 11, 2013
Pegaholics
useful
Pegaholics
While it would be ideal if the Fetish Fantasy Elite strapless strapon dildo was a little longer for penetration and a little wider for holding inside the vagina, it does a nice job of allowing the wearer to feel the thrusts of penetration during strap-on sex. It is would make a nice addition to straight couples engaging in pegging or strap-on sex or lesbian couples looking to use a dildo. It might not be perfect, but it is still worth having in the collection.
Feel the thrusts, no smell, easy to clean, nice width for penetration of ass or vagina.
A little short, not thick enough for holding in place, doesn't hit clit perfectly
Rating:
Published:August 26, 2012
Nick Hawk dildo with movable balls reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Nick Hawk dildo with movable balls

js250
extremely useful
js250
While I expected to feel the 'balls' inside the scrotum moving, all I got was a hollow, unfilled hole when pressed in exactly the right spot. I admit to being a bit disappointed, I wanted to see if what I pictured as Ben Wa styled balls inside moving would add to my experience. Injured in a riding accident, I was unable to use this as aggressively as I wanted--but had a lot of fun with the alternatives.....
--Ultra realistic! --Stimulating texture. --Strong suction cup.
--PVC material. --Balls are firm, do not move. --Larger size(for some).
Rating:
Published:June 10, 2013
Promotions available
Tiger reviews
Price: $59.99

Color: Red

Select color

 
 
 
 

Tiger

Strap-on dildos
KaelVonrik
extremely useful
KaelVonrik
This toy is a great toy for users looking for that new and different sensation. Unlike most things "ribbed for her pleasure", this toy actually lives up to that statement. This toy works amazingly well for vaginal or anal stimulation. It is definitely worth its price tag down to the penny. This is one of my favorite toys and I'm completely satisfied with it.
Ridges give amazing sensation, easily cleaned
Ridges can be too much for some, not discreet
Rating:
Published:June 10, 2013
sexyfun
extremely useful
sexyfun
Tiger is a fun textured silicone dildo which is easy to clean and should last a life time. I would highly recommend Tiger for your collection especially if you like texture.
Tiger stripes texture along shaft Body safe silicone Flared base can function as a suction cup
Texture maybe too much for some especially the large ridge at the head
Rating:
Published:October 20, 2012
BSJ
extremely useful
BSJ
This is a dildo that will make you forget your own name. If you want to increase your level of self-pleasure the Tiger is what you are searching for.
An amazing toy for people who enjoy a bit more than the average person
Not for beginners and should be used with caution for those broadening their sexual horizons
Rating:
Published:October 18, 2011
Fedisct
extremely useful
Fedisct
The Tiger is like walking up to a roller coaster. When you see the extreme rise & fall of the track you may be worried, but the the time you get off of the ride you're all breathless & praying to find enough tickets to go again.
girth, texture, ridges, head
a bit of work at first, some may find ridges difficult
Rating:
Published:September 23, 2011
Envy
extremely useful
Envy
Fun Factory's Tiger is a lovely high quality dildo that is great for both solo use and couples to enjoy. The base makes it perfect for holding and harnesses and comes with a built in suction cup. Curved for gspot and pspot massage, textured for stimulation, the firmness and pronounced ridge is perfect for those body types it agrees with.
Silicone, girthy, textured, harness compatible, couples and solo, suction cup
Not for beginners, might be too girthy for some, pronounced ridge might irritate some body types
Rating:
Published:October 11, 2010
Vibrating champlette reviews
Price: $39.99 $49.99
 
 
 
 

Vibrating champlette

sXeVegan90
extremely useful
sXeVegan90
This is a great, girthy toy for users who like a full feeling. Though the vibrations are weak, the toy itself is great for use on it's own. Whether you're using this for vaginal or anal penetration, this toy is sure to please the user.
Silicone Girthy Vibrating
Weak vibration Lint magnet
 llellsee
extremely useful
llellsee
Not the strongest when judged by vibrations but for the unusual and effective design alone; I rate this highly. Comparable to no other toy in my collection.
Quality soft silicone, smooth shaft, small but stimulating head. Thick base for anal/strap-on play.
Single Speed bullet, Vibrations don’t carry through to head.
Miss Anonymous
extremely useful
Miss Anonymous
The champlette is a beautiful dildo. It's much smaller than the average dildo; the smaller size makes it perfect for beginners, and for some fun anal play. The beautiful color is visually appealing to both men and women. The champlette comes with two bullets. It's made of silicone so it can be disinfected. The champlette is just one adorable dildo.
Size, Beautiful color, Silicone, Perfect for anal, Came with two bullets,
Too small for some, Vibrations are too weak,
mistressg
extremely useful
mistressg
This might be my new go-to toy. Seriously, it's so great, so versatile, and it's pure silicone! It doesn't get much better than this. I think this product would be great for anyone who is looking for their first dildo, a new type of vibrator, something for pegging, for anal, or for strap-on sex... It's great for just about anyone! :)
Pretty color, kind of two toys in one, versatile, easy to clean, lifetime warranty, low maintenance
Vibrations when bullet is in the champlette could be stronger
wetone123
extremely useful
wetone123
If you are in the market for a reasonably sized, vibrating dildo this is your man! Not only a pleasure while thrusting, the vibrations can be wonderful. Made of durable materials and being aesthetically pleasing is another plus. Champlette is very versatile and will appeal to a wide variety of users. It is O-Ring compatible, can be used solo or by couples, great for G or P spotting, as well as temperature play. A whole lotta toy!
Durable material Great thrusting toy Aesthetically pleasing
Vibrations could be stronger
Love Rider G-kiss probe reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Love Rider G-kiss probe

TJtheMadHatter
extremely useful
TJtheMadHatter
This toy is not great for g-spot, x-spot, or p-spot play. I found its size to be lacking. I tried it with a butt plug and still nothing. The only thing I liked about it was how the drastically widening shaft felt anally. It was a sensation that I haven't been able to experience with any other toy. It's honestly the only reason this toy is still a part of my collection.
The widening shaft, Sterilizable, Suction cup base
Narrow size, ineffective angled neck and head, Short stature
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2013
ViVix
extremely useful
ViVix
The G-kiss is the first toy to ever find and basically "hook" into my g-spot with minimal effort. With an unusual design and quality material, this toy could be a perfect 5 stars if only the suction cup base actually stuck to anything.
Premium Silicone. Harness Compatible. Flexes.
Suction Bottom Is Useless.
Rating:
Published:May 21, 2013
FieryRed
extremely useful
FieryRed
After 20 years of sex, including 16 years of self-pleasuring, this toy--after some serious warming up--gave me my very first solo vaginal orgasm. Need I say more?
Smooth matte texture; firm, flexible silicone; great G-spot stimulation; concave, round-edged base.
Shaft thickens a bit too suddenly.
Rating:
Published:March 20, 2013
Femme Mystique
extremely useful
Femme Mystique
The G Kiss is a well-constructed 100% silicone dildo designed for G-spot or P-spot pleasure. Suction it to a flat surface for solo play or strap it on for partner play--this curvy dildo is truly versatile!
Silicone, G-spotting curve, suction cup base, harness compatible
Lint magnet, doesn't vibrate, some may find it too flexible
Rating:
Published:November 01, 2012
sugar69
useful
sugar69
Overall, I highly recommend the Love Rider G-kiss for both solo use or as a couple. You can also use with a strap on device for even more fun!
I love this dildo, the feel of it and the length are perfect!
I found nothing wrong with it, I love it!
Rating:
Published:October 16, 2012
Vibrating leo reviews
Price: $43.19 $53.99
 
 
 
 

Vibrating leo

ShadowedSeductress
extremely useful
ShadowedSeductress
This is my second favorite dildo ever, only second to another Vixen dildo (the Mustang). I thought it would never come back into stock and I had to jump at the chance to get it. It's squishier than the average silicone and harness and anal compatible. While I got it initially for it's appearance, I keep using it because it performs well. The bullet is crap and buzzy but can be replaced with any standard sized bullet.
Gorgeous Squishier than average silicone Feels amazing Harness compatible
Buzzy bullet
Rating:
Published:June 08, 2013
Waterfall
useful
Waterfall
Vibrating Leo is a vibrating silicone dildo by Vixen Creations. It vibrates via a removable bullet massager. Leo is average sized and has a curve and a flared base for vaginal and/or g-spot play as well as anal and p-spot stimulation. He is a great choice for all users, as long as you don't dislike ridged heads.
Silicone Nice curve Deep bullet hole
None
NY Toyfan
extremely useful
NY Toyfan
In case you were wondering, Leo is not just for vaginas! Leo can also work as an amazing anal dildo that gives nicely targeted pressure to the prostate and a great feeling of anal fullness. He is silky smooth, long and not so lean. And when you insert a bullet into his bottom, both he and you will be humming like birds. Your ass will definitely thank you for the experience.
Very realistic look and feel, Great vibration with use of bullet, Nice length and girth.
If the base is against a flat surface, you have to be careful not to turn off the bullet.
 Saraid
extremely useful
Saraid
Leo is honestly the best thing since sliced bread. It is by far my favorite silicone dildo and I think everyone should own one. It's the perfect size to not be overwhelming, but still give you everything you want.
Silicone, semi-realistic, shimmery
Honestly none other than I don't have two of them
Ansley Agnello
useful
Ansley Agnello
Meet the Vibrating Leo by Vixen Creations. This dildo immediately struck me as having an attitude, the sort of dildo that would wear aviator sunglasses if it wore sunglasses at all. It was pretty bad ass, and was made of gorgeous silicone. Hands down, the Vibrating Leo is one of my favorite harness-compatible dildos. It works magnificently and fits into my Jaguar harness like a charm. What more could I ask for?
Silicone, curved for g-spot or p-spot stimulation, harness-compatible, boilable, bleachable.
Vibrations weren't easily felt.
O2 Max reviews
Price: $84.99
 
 
 
 

O2 Max

eri86
extremely useful
eri86
I purchased it on a whim because it is the only realistic dildo, with balls, that I've decided I actually liked the look off. And its photographic possibilities for sending naughty pictures, with extra visual aids, to a long distance 'special' someone seemed quite promising.
Silicone Details and design
Might be too big for some Lint magnet
Rating:
Published:June 08, 2013
1001 Pleasures
extremely useful
1001 Pleasures
Even though the O2 Max was bigger than I thought it would be, I've enjoyed the time I've spent getting acquainted with it. The quality material it's made of is really second to none, and not only does it offer a realistic appearance and sensation, but it makes using a toy this large so much easier and more comfortable.
Beautifully designed Has a realistic feel Made of high quality silicone material
Prone to attracting lint and dust
Rating:
Published:February 22, 2013
llellsee
extremely useful
llellsee
Made of Tantus 02 material, the solid core and softer head of the Max combine for a filling yet comfortable experience while the soft ridged head provides extra stimulation. An impressive sight when worn in a harness!
02 material, surprisingly stimulating ridged head. beautiful skin like matte finish.
Base can be awkward to hold.
Rating:
Published:October 13, 2012
Falsepast
extremely useful
Falsepast
This dildo is amazing and did not disappoint at all. The pretty color, big size, amazing experience, and fantastic material all make this worth every penny. This would be an absolutely perfect dildo if only it was made with Vixskin. I love it and completely reccomend it to anyone who can handle his big thickness.
Pretty. Size. Feel. Material. Waterproof. Boilable. No Flop. Firm But Soft.
Not Vixskin.
Rating:
Published:June 13, 2012
switched
useful
switched
Ttotally worth the investment, if you want a realistic big cock to play with. Max is highly enjoyable vaginally, anally and orally. Easy to clean and a quality Tantus craftsmanship.
Insertable length Diameter Easy to clean
Not discreet
Rating:
Published:May 08, 2012
Fetish Fantasy Elite 6" curved dildo reviews
Price: $43.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish Fantasy Elite 6" curved dildo

Trysexual
extremely useful
Trysexual
The Fetish Fantasy Elite 6" curved dildo is a solid silicone, harness compatible G-spot dildo that is meant to be used for strap on sex, between any combination of genders. While it probably is mostly geared to female penetration, males might enjoy it as well. It is geared more for experienced users than beginners and made of quality products. It comes with a silicone eye mask that is kinda crappy, plus lube & toy cleaner samples.
Silicone, G-spot friendly, harness compatible, lube and toy cleaner included, has suction cup base
Might be too girthy for some, limited position use. Crappy blindfold included.
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2013
ViVix
extremely useful
ViVix
The Fantasy Elite dildo knocks my socks off. It has multiple uses, and it doesn't disappoint in any of them. The fact that it comes with 3 different bonus products in adorable packaging is just the icing on the cake!
Unique Design. Can Be Sterilized. Comes With Bonus Products.
Base (kind of).
Rating:
Published:March 16, 2013
lil'one
useful
lil'one
Based on my first impressions, I was skeptical about this toy as it had an ugly color, an unrealistic feel and poor suction on anything but a bathrooms surface. However, this toy redeemed itself with its fantastic shape. I had never been able to get off with g-spot stimulation until this toy and it has become a favorite! Combine that with body-safe silicone and this is a great buy!
Sterilizable, Shape for G-spot use
pepto-bismol colored, doesn't suction that well
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2012
 Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
extremely useful
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
Made of medical grade silicone, this is a high quality toy with multiple uses. It can be used vaginally, anally, in a harness, or suctioned somewhere for play. It almost feels like getting multiple toys in one box. Add to that the generous samples of lube and toy cleaner and the mask and you're in for a lot of fun. If you can take the girth and length, consider this toy!
Strong suction cup, O-ring compatible, high quality silicone, free mask & samples.
Lint magnet, lot of drag, may be too girthy for some.
Rating:
Published:December 21, 2011
Promotions available
Bandit reviews
Price: $110.39 $137.99

Color: Caramel

Select color

 
 
 
 

Bandit

Realistic dildos
Loriandhubby
useful
Loriandhubby
Perfect for all your play, the Bandit is a realistic dong that's always hard and ready for your play. Designed just like a real cock, the Bandit comes complete with a head, bulging veins, and balls. Great to use solo, in your position pillow or in a strap-on, the Bandit is ready for what ever kind of play you desire.
Realistic, Large, Silicone, Texture
Those with hemorrhoids may find that this isn't the best anal dong.
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2013
Sophia Sylvan
extremely useful
Sophia Sylvan
This is a top of the line, realistic silicone dildo. It is well worth the price as it can be used in so many ways. It is perfect for it's primary use, as a pussy-pleasuring toy that could almost make you think you're getting the real thing when you close your eyes. If you use it with a strap-on, your partner won't know the difference.
An extremely versatile dildo that satisfies! Feels just like the real thing.
I have nothing bad to say about this toy, only be careful with it around sharp objects.
Rating:
Published:March 24, 2013
loveme
extremely useful
loveme
I absolutely love this dude, and I would recommend it to everyone. This is not exactly a con, but it would be even better if it had a suction cup.
Feels very real, comfortable, harness compatible.
I wish it had a suction cup.
 llellsee
extremely useful
llellsee
With its impressively realistic look and feel, gentle outer layer, harness compatibility and smooth shaft: for us the Bandit does it all. Ideal for gender play, strap-on and pegging, it is as comfortable as it is pleasurable.
VixSkin dual density silicone, highly detailed/realistic looking and feeling, harness compatible.
I can’t find any!
Rating:
Published:February 19, 2013
gdub
somewhat useful
gdub
Although this line of toys costs a little more than some, they are definitely worth the extra money. Not just when it comes to quality, but also longevity. They are backed by a lifetime warranty.
Very life-like feel. Not too long. Great for those who prefer girth over length.
No cons that I can find.
Rating:
Published:February 17, 2013
Small silk reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Small silk

SneakersAndPearls
extremely useful
SneakersAndPearls
If you want to try a new type of penetration, are new to sex toys, or new to silicone, this is a perfect starter toy.
Small Great for experimenting
Will be too tiny for many
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2013
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Small, sleek and very pretty this dildo is harness compatible and completely anal safe. It is slim enough to be used as a warm up toy for anal play or vaginal play if you prefer a slimmer dildo. For around $20 this is a positive steal!
High quality silicone Gorgeous color Harness and anal capable
Very slim
Rating:
Published:May 30, 2013
FieryRed
useful
FieryRed
I bought this toy in a shop as an afterthought, because it was clearance-priced. I got a fantastic bargain, as it turned out, because this silicone is bendy, somewhat squishy, and just gorgeous in its shimmery simplicity. It does what it's meant to do with perfection.
Small and simple; silky smooth; somewhat squishy; slightly sparkly; superbly safe!
Ummmmm...too small and slick for some.
Rating:
Published:March 13, 2013
charmedtomeetyou
extremely useful
charmedtomeetyou
The Small Silk is a great toy for anyone interested in trying anal play or pegging, but if you intend to use it for vaginal play you may find it lacking. A quality toy at a great price, there are no fundamental negatives to this toy. Be sure the size of this toy fits what you intend to use it for, and you'll be impressed.
Smooth Pretty Quality Material Great for Beginners
None
Rating:
Published:December 26, 2012
souviet
useful
souviet
This item is pretty small, and not for anyone wanting any size. Someone wanting something SMALL, however, could find nothing better!
Nice material Good for someone who doesn't want size
Small Not very long
Rating:
Published:December 13, 2012
Maverick VixSkin reviews
Price: $110.39 $137.99
 
 
 
 

Maverick VixSkin

TJtheMadHatter
extremely useful
TJtheMadHatter
Call me Dorothy, but I am over the rainbow about this dildo. The Vixskin is amazing and feels so real. The girth is out of this world and blew me away. Maverick is great in every orifice and safe to use. I love that he's completely sterilizable, and a breeze to clean. The colors are fun and brighten any collection. The Maverick is a must have for any and every Size Queen or King.
Dual density Vixskin, the girth, suction cup base
The girth may be too much for some
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2013
KrissyNovacaine
extremely useful
KrissyNovacaine
Maverick is another fantastic option from Vixen. He has foreskin, realistic musculature, and all the proper details of the real thing. I love the dual density of Vixskin because internally it feels very realistic. Maverick is a bit stickier than my other Vixskins, but it's worth dealing with for me. I love the larger sizes, but others may find him a bit of challenge.
Realistic Dual Density Soft Curved
Sticky Too big for some
Rating:
Published:May 31, 2013
Toy Fiend
extremely useful
Toy Fiend
Maverick is a phenomenal investment, if you have the money to put into it and the orifice to accommodate it. The toy is made of 100% silicone, which makes maintenance a breeze, and is currently available in a wide variety of colors. I have thoroughly enjoyed every time I have used Maverick because he never fails to give a mind-blowing, earth-shattering orgasm. If something ever happens to Maverick, god forbid, I will replace him in a heartbeat.
Easy maintenance Quality materials Cool colors
Lint magnet Expensive
Rating:
Published:April 01, 2013
travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
This is a winner, for those who love size and girth this one is filling. The girth is great but not overwhelming due to the firmer inner core and soft out silicone. It has the suction cup base and it is O ring compatible.
Squishy silicone Color options Filling Suction cup O ring compatible
None
Rating:
Published:January 19, 2013
llellsee
extremely useful
llellsee
Overall the Maverick has gone on to fuel my love of VixSkin, likes its little brother Mustang it feels comfortably and luxuriously soft on the outside only this time it is huge and intimidating while still so comfortably filling.
Sweet range of colour choices, large and filling yet comfortable, realistic feeling soft silicone.
None really! Will be too large for some.
Rating:
Published:December 07, 2012
Save 20%
Love Rider dual penetrator reviews
Price: $15.99 $19.99
 
 
 
 

Love Rider dual penetrator

Anal probes
RainbowDreams
extremely useful
RainbowDreams
This toy has done nothing but impress me over and over again. The only thing it is missing is maybe a little vibe action and some personality and it would be 'gods gift to women'!
Small enough for beginners, slight curve upwards for p-spot pleasure, easy to maintain
Slightly small strap on pieces
Rating:
Published:May 25, 2013
libbyv
extremely useful
libbyv
This toy is a fantastic concept, but very disappointing in reality. It's size doesn't provide much pleasure for the receiver, and my husband complained about the discomfort the straps caused him getting it on, and while wearing it. A few changes to the design could make this a fantastic toy
It's made of silicone
difficult for an average man to get on, and to small to provide much pleasure.
Rating:
Published:May 11, 2013
Love Rider beaded dual penetrator reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Love Rider beaded dual penetrator

LuckyLady
extremely useful
LuckyLady
As excited as I was to see a dual penetrator that strapped to the balls and shaft, this one's rigidness provided no flexibility in the shaft, the material attracted lint, and there was barely any noticeable change in girth in the beads.
- silicone - comfortable to wear (men)
- attracts lint - not flexible - variation in girth in beads is barely noticeable
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2013
Madame Z
extremely useful
Madame Z
This is a toy that surprised me. Honestly this toy looked like it was going to be either quite uncomfortable or just not work at all. I was quite wrong. It performed well for the harness set up. Just a bit on the small side for me. It currently do not foresee this product staying with me long past my follow up review. It will be totally great for some. Just not so much for me.
Silicone Comfortable to wear
Not sized for me
Rating:
Published:May 14, 2013
Raquel reviews
Price: $87.99 $109.99
 
 
 
 

Raquel

TJtheMadHatter
extremely useful
TJtheMadHatter
This lovely dildo is perfect for beginners and intermediate players. She can be a bit floppy and requires a firm hand. Vaginally, she's great when you find a position that works for you. Anally is where Raquel really shines, and where she blew this reviewer away.
Smooth curves, Pliant body, Dual density silicone, oval base
Maybe too slim for some, floppy, suction cup base can be difficult, a great deal of drag
Rating:
Published:May 23, 2013
Eva Schwaltz
extremely useful
Eva Schwaltz
Raquel is just a lovely, dual density dildo that is a pleasure to use. The non-realistic design, flared base and moderate size makes this an attractive choice for men and women to have in their collection.
Body safe material, flared base, non-realistic, non-intimidating size
Smooth texture could get boring at times
Rating:
Published:September 18, 2012
Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
The Raquel is a long, curved, and flexible VixSkin toy that feels realistic without looking realistic. The colors are absolutely gorgeous, and it's very plushy. However, for us, the flexibility didn't work well with the g-spot, and the length was a bit too long. If those things sound like they'd be good for you, though, you should look into the Raquel as a new, quality dildo.
Sexily plushy, Love the colors, Base holds nicely, Very flexible, Unique
Doesn't hit g-spot well, Can be a bit too long, Very flexible
Rating:
Published:December 06, 2011
Alegria
extremely useful
Alegria
This gorgeous dildo by Vixen Creations is one of my favorite toys. It's big without being overwhelming, easy to use and never fails to hit my g-spot. The only downside is the material is a little tacky to the touch and picks up cat hair. Fortunately, both are remedied with a quick rinse and a splash of lube.
Amazing G-spotting, Quality materials, Realistic feeling
Material picks up hair and lint, Feels almost sticky
Rating:
Published:August 16, 2010
Carrie Ann
extremely useful
Carrie Ann
The Raquel is an amazingly plush dildo, squishy and indulgent to the touch with a firm inner core. Girthy, filling, excellent for clenching around and thrusting, the Raquel is harness compatible and amazingly realistic. The opalescence in the pink shaft and white base is simply gorgeous.
Super plush, firm core, very realistic feeling, girthy, no ridges or seams
A bit tacky to the touch, may be too floppy for some
Rating:
Published:March 01, 2010
Buck VixSkin reviews
Price: $91.99 $114.99
 
 
 
 

Buck VixSkin

KrissyNovacaine
extremely useful
KrissyNovacaine
Buck is the perfect toy for those that are looking to try a little more girth. He does have a larger girth, but it is more subtle because of the amazing dual density Vixskin. Buck also brings a nice curve which hits all the right spots in all the right ways. Overall, He's worth all the lint and stickiness that Vixskin has.
Realistic Dual Density Soft Curved
Sticky Lint magnet Maybe too girthy
Rating:
Published:May 21, 2013
ashboo32
extremely useful
ashboo32
Buck Vixskin is a keeper. I couldn't be happier with my purchase. If you have never experienced Vixskin I suggest you look into it very soon!
Non-porous, Latex-free, Hypo-allergenic, Phthalates-free, Squishy.
Collects lint, May be too large for some.
Rating:
Published:March 10, 2013
AmethystSmoke
extremely useful
AmethystSmoke
Being both girthy & lengthy enough for a nice stretch without venturing into the realm of "too much of a good thing", Buck's dual density silicone will rock your world!
VixSkin silicone, nicely tapered with flared base, realistic feel, A-Spot and G-Spot orgasms
He's not attached to a hard, warm male body. Oh, and his size might not be suitable for everyone.
Rating:
Published:August 27, 2012
mmichaud87
useful
mmichaud87
If you want a product that is going to be satisfying and last, I would highly recommend buying this product.
Good size, Easy to work with, reacts to body heat
could use a little more detail
Rating:
Published:June 21, 2012
T&L
useful
T&L
The Buck is a really good dildo that looks and feels like the real thing and will give you years of use.
Lifelike Silicone Feel
None
Rating:
Published:March 29, 2012
Fetish Fantasy Elite 6" dildo reviews
Price: $43.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish Fantasy Elite 6" dildo

KrissyNovacaine
extremely useful
KrissyNovacaine
I'm terribly happy I got this on a rather large sale because it wasn't worth the what I did spend on it. The silicone is mind bogglingly firm, and with the strange tumor like bump on the shaft, it was painful on my pubic bone. The curve could be nice if it wasn't incredibly painful in most positions. Finally, for some reason the base and dildo are actually two separate pieces that are stuck together using a rod or something through the center of the toy.
Girthy Nice curve
Very firm Ridge rubs pubic bone painfully Not made of one solid piece
Rating:
Published:May 20, 2013
smalls-mcgee
useful
smalls-mcgee
All in all, the Fetish Fantasy Elite makes me see unicorns jizzing and farting rainbows. It's an excellent product that doesn't need any fancy accessories, or introductions.
sturdy, o- ring compatible, good for use alone, thick
not bendable at all, attracts dust
Rating:
Published:January 30, 2013
LusciousLollypop
extremely useful
LusciousLollypop
The Fetish Fantasy Elite 6" Dildo made by Pipedream is exquisitely made. It is in a beautiful color of pink and is very feminine. I love girly dildos. It has an incredible base that is o-ring compatible and is safe to be used anally. It has a veined feature that is much more girthier and hits the g-spot ever so tenderly. It brings a lot of pleasure and makes me especially wet. I highly recommend this dildo to anyone who wants to have some new experiences with a sturdier dildo.
Silicone, Pink, Perfect Base, O-Ring Compatible, Can Be Used Vaginally or Anally, Sturdy.
Nothing is wrong with this dildo.
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2012
llellsee
extremely useful
llellsee
As much as I wanted to enjoy this toy, and having loved other toys from this range I have to say that this is it's let down, Far too hard for its size and awkward in design.
High quality material, harness compatible, suction cup.
Very girthy and hard, badly designed, uncomfortable to insert.
Rating:
Published:May 07, 2012
PiratePrincess
extremely useful
PiratePrincess
The Elite is a nice toy for those that want a thicker dildo with just a little bit of texture. It has a suction cup to attach to any smooth surface and comes with free lubricant and toy cleaner, as well as an eye mask. It's not the top of the line, but it is a good quality silicone dildo for the price.
Large girth for size lovers, suction cup, silicone
Strange bump in the middle of the shaft, may be too girthy for some
Rating:
Published:February 27, 2012
Goddess reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Goddess

marmouse
useful
marmouse
This is a great first strap-on if you are looking for something with a feminine look. It is satisfying without being overpowering, and it is easy to use. Beware of the weak bullet vibrations.
Easy to use Satisfying average size Really pretty
Weak and annoying bullet Some might prefer a larger size
llellsee
extremely useful
llellsee
Beautiful in name and appearance, I never expected the Goddess to deliver this much in performance. Its subtle wavy ridges and thick head are someone incredibly comfortable yet impressively stimulating at the same time.
Beautiful in person, comfortable ridges, provides surprising g-spot stimulation, harness compatible.
Single speed bullet could do with improvements.
wetone123
extremely useful
wetone123
This beautiful, vibrating dildo is soft and feminine. Comfortable and pleasurable. I found the Goddess wonderful for thrusting. Being harness compatible with a flared base makes this toy versatile for couples play. Vibrations may be increased with a stronger bullet.
Feminine Looking Vibrating Quality Materials
Average Length and Size (for some)
 Naughty Student
extremely useful
Naughty Student
The Goddess is a very high quality toy that can be great for beginners as it is very average in size. The texture although it appears very pronounced is very subtle in use. Therefore if texture is not usually your forte, this should still be good as the ridges are not overstimulating at all. Since this toy has quite a bit of drag I recommend lube to keep things nice and slippery.
Phthalates free, silicone, comes with a bullet vibe, can be shared.
Not enough curve for g-spot stimulation.
Femme Mystique
useful
Femme Mystique
Although the Goddess by Tantus has some very tempting features, those looking for softer dildos or toys that stimulate the G-spot may find this particular toy to be a disappointment.
Aesthetically pleasing, 100% silicone, vibrating capability.
Silicone is very dense, lacks adequate g-spot curve.
G-spot reviews
Price: $65.99
 
 
 
 

G-spot

Zandrock
extremely useful
Zandrock
If you are looking for some serious G-spot stimulation this toy might be right for you. Its large bulbous head and aggressive curve make it great for some intense stimulation on your G-spot. The ridges add some additional texture. Overall this is a great toy, made out of a great material, with a great design. You only thing to watch out for is its size and make sure that works with your anatomy and preference.
-Silicone -Aggressive Curve -Harness Compatible
-Bullet Hard to Remove -Bullet Takes Watch Batteries
 ellieprobable
extremely useful
ellieprobable
This is a G-spot dildo with amazing performance. It is especially effective for use with harnesses. The artistic shape will wow you and the included vibrator expands the options further.
amazing shape
none
buzzvibe
extremely useful
buzzvibe
With the curved shaft and bulbous tip, this dildo is well designed for G-spot stimulation, as the name implies. The flat base makes it both harness compatible and safe for anal play, while the hole in the bottom can accommodate a small bullet vibrator. The G-Spot dildo is made from a flexible silicone that's great for thrusting, but look for a firmer material if your G-spot needs firm pressure.
Silicone, well designed, harness compatible, anal safe, lovely silky surface
Included bullet sucks and takes watch batteries, too top heavy to stand up on its own (petty gripe)
Rating:
Published:June 24, 2012
Love Perpetua
useful
Love Perpetua
Out of all the G-spot toys I have tried, this is easily the best. It is completely smooth, has a perfectly shaped bulbous head, and a ridge that stimulates the outside of the vagina. It carries vibrations nicely, and does not get in the way of using a clit toy.
100% silicone, easy to care for, great G-spot stimulation
bullet fits very snugly, and can be difficult to remove.
random54321
useful
random54321
A great toy for the intermediate to experienced toy lover who wants a bit of G-spot fun. I highly recommend it!
Pure silicone, great g-spot stimulation.
Bullet hole is quite shallow so longer bullets stick out further.
Leo reviews
Price: $47.99 $59.99
 
 
 
 

Leo

Septimus
useful
Septimus
Overall, I'm completely in love with my Leo. From its gorgeous black bats, to its flared head and wrinkly ridges, this toy just does it for me every time. I love it for solo play or with my fiancé, and for what it's worth, the Leo is one of his favorite toys to use on me, probably because I go wild when he does. What can I say - the bats really do it for me.
Lengthy Girthy Lovely ridges
A little too long for me to fit comfortably
Rating:
Published:May 17, 2013
TJtheMadHatter
extremely useful
TJtheMadHatter
He's a great guy to take in the shower and have a good time. He's great for both vaginal and anal play (with decent amount of warm up). Leo is great for beginners and intermediate players. Advanced players may find him too slim. Still, I've found he's a great warm up for bigger toys.
Great size, Pliant, Suction cup base
Ridges under the head can be uncomfortable for anal, Ridges are difficult to clean
Rating:
Published:May 08, 2013
ViVix
extremely useful
ViVix
Leo would be a perfect 5 stars if he didn't attract so much hair, and if he didn't get a little too flexible at times. He's your vagina's best friend, or maybe he's your derriere's best friend. Either way, he's a partner worthy of some attention. Just don't be surprised if someone tells you that he looks like Tony the Tiger's penis.
Firm But Not Rigid. Awesome Halloween Theme. O-Ring Harness Compatible. Can Be Sterilized.
Attracts Lint and Hair. Some Drag.
Rating:
Published:December 17, 2012
sundaebrunch!
useful
sundaebrunch!
Picking the right dildo is a very personal thing, I think. But for me, the Leo is just right, and I think that lots of folks would agree.
Love the size and shape
Really, no complaints
Rating:
Published:November 27, 2012
MsRigby
useful
MsRigby
Leo is a good standard dildo to keep on hand. It's the perfect size to please most without being intimidating.
Perfect for harness use. It's size will satisfy most. It's curved to hit the g-spot.
It's a lint magnet. I would prefer a slightly shorter toy with more girth.
Rating:
Published:February 01, 2012
The legend reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

The legend

Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Perfect for all your play, the Legend is a fun and erotic dildo. Created to please, it's shaped to reach your g or p spot with precision. Made from premium silicone, it's body safe and can be shared between partners. Safe to use anally, it also fits great inside of your harness. Firm and solid it doesn't flip flop around while you play. Perfect in every way, we are in love with our Legend.
Silicone, texture, semi-realistic
May be too firm for some
Rating:
Published:May 12, 2013
roskat
extremely useful
roskat
The Legend is a silicone dildo which is suitable for either vaginal or anal play. It has a semi-realistic shape and offers some texture with the bulbs along the shaft. The material is firm but still has flexibility. The 100% silicone material is easy to take care of and it is possible to sterilize the toy for shared use.
Gradual shape with subtle texture Affordable Safe material
Might be too thick for some Lint magnet
Rating:
Published:March 09, 2013