Sort by
Dyad reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Dyad

Double dildos
Customresinpaddle
No votes for this review
Contributor: Customresinpaddle
This double penetration dildo is absolutely worth it, especially if you have a disability involving your hands, arms, or wrists. Makes it so you don’t have to reach to get your asshole from the back.
Pros Cool to touch Solid glass Good quality
Cons None
Rating:
5
Published:June 27, 2024
Promotions available
Double ender reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Double ender

Double dildos
Goldbondage
No votes for this review
Contributor: Goldbondage
This is the dildo for you. Period. However you take it, it will do the job. Not only was I excited for it at check-out. I am excited for it every night I use it. Which atm is every night lolll
Pros Very well-rounded toy! Pleasure like a dildo, also great for training anal/oral.
Cons Material a little stiff for full length use. Design a ribbed section(s) for safer grip during oral.
Rating:
5
Published:July 05, 2023
wetterisbetter
No votes for this review
Contributor: wetterisbetter
This toy is a great entry into the amazing world of heightened closeness with your partner. Absolutely worth the price! Use your imagination, and this toy can be a lot of things to a lot of people.
Pros Different sized ends Versatility Length
Cons Color Built-in “U” shape
Rating:
4
Published:June 25, 2021
SexyNCurious69
extremely useful
Contributor: SexyNCurious69
If you are looking to spice things up some by yourself or with a partner, then I would definitely suggest this double-ended pleasure toy. It can be used in more ways than one and with more than one person. It is well worth the money.
Pros Double Ended, Rubber Material
Cons Could be longer
Rating:
5
Published:January 15, 2018
Hardware
extremely useful
Contributor: Hardware
Overall it's a good toy. Sure, the packaging could have been better. All mine came in was a clear plastic wrapper with a barcode attached, but it's a decent toy. It's flexible, long, offers different sizes at each end and you can share it with your partner. Overall, including the price, this is a great toy.
Pros flexible, double ended, textured
Cons can be bent oddly from being stored in small spaces, bad packaging
Rating:
4
Published:January 10, 2018
Save 53%
Soul kiss reviews
Price: $149.99 $69.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Soul kiss

Strapless strap ons
OH&W, Lovebears
extremely useful
Contributor: OH&W, Lovebears
This is great for self-simulation without even penetrating someone. The vibrating vagina shaft and clit stimulator can be great for solo play. When I do want to soulfully connect with my husband, he's always willing.
Pros Triple Stimulations, Remote, Rechargeable
Cons Shape and firmness of head on the long shaft
Amethyst reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Amethyst

sandman
No votes for this review
Contributor: sandman
Overall this is s great introductory toy for G spot or P spot stimulation. We've taken it on a couple of trips and really enjoyed it. The smooth glass feel is amazing, which we highly recommend if you've never had a glass toy before. For the price, you will not be disappointed!
Pros Great texture Easy cleaning G Spot stimulation Ribbed or smooth depending on your mood
Cons Ribbed side could be longer
Rating:
4
Published:October 20, 2022
Wickedly Yours
extremely useful
Contributor: Wickedly Yours
Besides the awesome price, this toy is great for temperature play. Unlike other toys, you can put this toy in the fridge to cool it or run it under warm water for added sensation.
Pros It’s duel ended and has 2 textures on each end.
Cons The only thing I don’t like is it’s size. But I can’t complain.
Rating:
5
Published:August 07, 2020
Phandi
No votes for this review
Contributor: Phandi
If you're not sure about trying a glass dildo, try this one out and see how it goes! I found it was a great toy to play with on my own, but not so much something I could see working easily with a partner (They could hurt you easily, or just not hit the right spots). Overall very happy with this purchase!
Pros Slim and versatile, Easy to clean, GREAT orgasms, Beginner friendly
Cons Learning curve, Slippery when wet, Breakability
CaliGirl
extremely useful
Contributor: CaliGirl
All in all it wasn't a complete waste of money and I will be using it but I honestly prefer my glass toys to be in the shape of plugs. If you like glass this might be a winner for you but it wasn't for me.
Pros Easy to clean Temperature play
Cons Kind of pointy
Rating:
3
Published:September 28, 2016
MrClark
extremely useful
Contributor: MrClark
This toy offers a hard pin point accuracy probe + a beaded probe in one toy. The toy is glass and can be warmed or cooled to provide different sensations during penetration. The toy can also be sterilized so can be used both vaginally, anally, or by multiple partners assuming you sterilize between uses. I have never had a glass toy and a friend on here recommended this one... it definitely did not disappoint.
Pros Pinpoint pressure Good for temperature play
Cons Glass (mostly as means it could break)
Rating:
4
Published:July 23, 2016
Promotions available
Eden double ended dildo reviews
Price: $24.99 $16.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Eden double ended dildo

Double dildos
necessarytrash
useful
Contributor: necessarytrash
The bend limited the uses and led me to buy a different double-ender to replace it. Depending on your plans for its use, it could be a great deal or a waste of time.
Pros Good For Beginners
Cons Permanent Bend - Bad for Long Insertion
Rating:
3
Published:February 13, 2022
MissEmmjay
extremely useful
Contributor: MissEmmjay
Even though the toy is bent into a "U" shape that doesn't change, it is just flexible enough not to be an issue. I highly recommend this for beginners, as you will be pleased with the experience this toy offers.
Pros Great for beginners
Cons Doesn't straighten out, Constant bend
Rating:
4
Published:October 15, 2021
Soundside46
No votes for this review
Contributor: Soundside46
This ended up being not a toy we use all that often. Not bad just not that great. Would be improved with a more rigid anal end. Not a total waste of money and does work well once you get both ends inserted.
Pros Good concept and when you get both ends inserted it works well.
Cons Anal end needs to be stiffer to work properly.
Rating:
3
Published:July 21, 2018
Mistress M.
extremely useful
Contributor: Mistress M.
The Eden Double End dildo is a toy that is best suited for anal beginners. The design of the anal end is small enough that it can help stretch the anus. It also can be used in the bath, shower or even a pool.
Pros hypo-allergenic, great vaginal end, veined, can be used in tub/pool/shower.
Cons hard to insert anally, too flexible
Rating:
4
Published:June 09, 2016
Promotions available
Magic duo swirl reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Magic duo swirl

Glass dildos
konicaguy
No votes for this review
Contributor: konicaguy
For those who are looking to try glass toys, this is a great option! It's fun for more than one, quality made, and has more than a few options for use. I would recommend the Magic Duo Swirl to anyone.
Pros -Expertly made -Couples toy -Perfect size
Cons -Usable for solo fun, but not near as much fun.
Rating:
4
Published:August 06, 2021
Green eyed bubble but
extremely useful
Contributor: Green eyed bubble but
This will surprise you and is something for every top draw. A must for your collection or if you're just starting. Use plenty of lube and warm her between your thighs.
Pros When hitting the g-spot, it’s exactly what you need to go to a whole new level of orgasm.
Cons It doesn’t vibrate. It would be a god if it did.
Rating:
5
Published:April 08, 2021
Dumplingz69
extremely useful
Contributor: Dumplingz69
The tip of the glass dildo is easily felt and in my opinion the best thing about the toy, but if you were more excited about the texture like I was, I recommend looking elsewhere. I'm disappointed, since I expected it to be more intense. The bulged head is what makes this toy good to me, but the swirls are just not that exciting. And the swirls are why I wanted this specific dildo in the first place which is why I feel like the overall rating would be a 3.
Pros Double sided, can switch for what mood you're in Not too big, nor small Easy insertion
Cons Swirly texture not as intense felt as I had hoped
Rating:
3
Published:January 05, 2021
Temptasia Luna reviews
Price: $81.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Temptasia Luna

Mati
No votes for this review
Contributor: Mati
It's really a beautiful toy, the first in my collection. You will not need very strong muscles to hold it in, but it can hurt if you move and switch positions too fast.
Pros beautiful strong vibrations soft and not too hard
Cons too big heavy
Promotions available
Silicone double doer reviews
Price: $29.99 $16.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Silicone double doer

Double dildos
NinaBoBina
No votes for this review
Contributor: NinaBoBina
I would not personally buy this item again but I would recommend it to a friend. If you are someone who likes toys made of a harder material, this is a great option. While it has a clear intended use, it is pretty versatile and can be a ton of fun if you have enough time to experiment and you are listening to your body.
Pros Detailing and size
Cons Too stiff
Rating:
3
Published:April 24, 2021
SexyRampage
useful
Contributor: SexyRampage
This is a must-have for a toy collection. It is a toy that can easily become something new and exciting for you every time you grab it. If you are big into anal play then this is a very fun toy, especially since it does have a larger side; if you are just getting into it, then you have a small side to toy around with. It's a fun toy that you can pretty much take anywhere if you get creative.
Pros Pros: -Double Penetration -Multiple uses -Couples and solo play
Cons Cons: -Ridged -Shape
Rating:
4
Published:February 06, 2019
Keeping Warm in Maine
extremely useful
Contributor: Keeping Warm in Maine
This is a great toy for anyone that wants to try double penetration on their own or with a partner. The material and design are excellent and the Double Doer was a joy to use.
Pros Material, design, size
Cons None
Rating:
4
Published:August 06, 2018
kingh
extremely useful
Contributor: kingh
This was a really fun toy to use just because I love to see my wife's face when I am inserting something inside of her. But not only that this toy was easy to use and didn't take forever to get inside and get the job done. If you are looking for something without batteries that you and your partner will enjoy when it comes to 2 hole bedroom play this little dildo should be at the top of the list.
Pros Small, convenient, easy to use, easy clean up
Cons Could be longer for some people who might want something a little extra
Rating:
4
Published:April 10, 2018
Vac-u-lock double penetrator reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Vac-u-lock double penetrator

Lucretia Maiden
extremely useful
Contributor: Lucretia Maiden
Fabulous: The versatility, realism, shape, size, and texture Not that exciting: None Disappointing: The suction cup is not included Any other type of cons: The PVC matterial is not optimal and discomfort might occur without enough lube Extras: Powder included
Pros Double penetration/reversed double penetration Realism/texture Vac-U-Lock Ergonomic shape/size
Cons The suction cup not included The material is not optimal
Promotions available
Pressure for pleasure reviews
Price: $99.99 $49.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Pressure for pleasure

Glass dildos
Di's Guy
extremely useful
Contributor: Di's Guy
Whatever you do, don't drop it on your foot. The weight and shape of this dildo make it very pleasing to both women and men. Be sure to experiment with it in different positions.
Pros The weight, The shape, easy care
Cons Can't think of a thing here
Rating:
5
Published:December 15, 2020
sXeVegan90
extremely useful
Contributor: sXeVegan90
The Pressure for Pleasure is one of those toys that has it all. It's aesthetically pleasing, easy to clean, and the best part about the toy is that it will bring hours of pleasure to the one using it. Solid stainless steel construction meets ergonomic design to deliver mind-blowing orgasms.
Pros Smooth body-safe material Weighted to apply pressure Easy to clean/store
Cons On the heavier side/can wear the arm out
Rating:
5
Published:December 12, 2020
karmaqueen
extremely useful
Contributor: karmaqueen
If glass toys are up to your alley but aren't quite enough to get you all the way, I would definitely suggest this toy. The extra weight makes it absolute ecstasy to use and adds that extra oomph to masturbation or play.
Pros Heavy Smooth Temperature play
Cons Bulge is a little big for switching sides
Rating:
4
Published:December 09, 2020
Promotions available
Demon reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Demon

Double dildos
takemefrombehind
No votes for this review
Contributor: takemefrombehind
I think the demon was a way to much maintenance work and not enough pleasure to say it was worth the money. I was a little disappointed that everything was sticking to it, and it looked dirty.
Pros Good size girth, decent size in length, suction worked well, can use alone.
Cons Lint and dirt sticks to it, hard to get rid of odor, so flexible that it is flimsy
Rating:
3
Published:December 13, 2020
Starlight Requiem
No votes for this review
Contributor: Starlight Requiem
This toy should be comfortable and perfect for every woman out there. Men seeking to use it should have a bit more experience in taking the combined size of the shafts. The Demon has a lot of potential for play between couples as much as it does for the solo user.
Pros *Perfect for double penetration
Cons *Can be difficult to get both inserted in the anus
Rating:
4
Published:June 06, 2018
Mx.Nekora
useful
Contributor: Mx.Nekora
This toy is an amazing ride with two penises, a suction cup, and all sorts of hands-free fun if you're looking for something that's affordable. It'll fill your holes with enough girth that you'll be wanting more!
Pros Double the pleasure, Suction cup, Hits all the right spots
Cons Picks up a lot of crap when placed on a dirty surface.
Rating:
5
Published:May 03, 2018
sXeVegan90
extremely useful
Contributor: sXeVegan90
The Demon by Eden Toys is what you'd expect from a double penetration dildo. It features two realistic shafts attached to a suction cup base, made from all silicone construction. The soft silicone combined with the suction cup base makes this great for hands-free fun.
Pros Quality material Flexible Average girth
Cons Lint and dust magnet Suction cup isn't strong
Rating:
4
Published:April 26, 2018
Sugar share reviews
Price: $99.98
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Sugar share

Pumpkin Pounder
No votes for this review
Contributor: Pumpkin Pounder
As the wearer, it was intense, the vibrations were even better when thrusting, and watching the receiver build-up, made it even hotter. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a fun night.
Pros Feels great at both ends
Cons It says strapless but better with a harness.
Promotions available
Love link reviews
Price: $79.99 $23.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Love link

Strapless strap ons
Pumpkin Pounder
No votes for this review
Contributor: Pumpkin Pounder
For a first time use, it was not bad, but it needs a better vibration if you haven’t worked the muscle out to hold in place.
Pros Quiet Easy clean up Soft texture
Cons Need more power on receiving end, does not stay in place
Momofdragons3
No votes for this review
Contributor: Momofdragons3
Versatile and worth trying out. Perfect for anal or vaginal penetration on another/ a partner. If you have strong kegel muscles, the length may not be an issue on the female designated end. This is also a perfect material and was worth the money.
Pros silky feel, pleasant size, and NO smell
Cons female end is short snd hard to hold inside
Bumpy spiral double dong reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Bumpy spiral double dong

Wickedly Yours
No votes for this review
Contributor: Wickedly Yours
The price is super affordable for something under $10. It’s made from glass the same kind we cook food out of, so know that it’s super durable and easy to sterilize/ clean. Unlike other toys, glass toys can be cooled in the fridge or ran under water for temperature play adding extra stimulation to your sexual experience.
Pros The texture is great and the price is even better.
Cons There aren’t any cons to this toy.
Rating:
5
Published:August 06, 2020
 BusyMe
extremely useful
Contributor: BusyMe
Ratios of this piece is nice and proportions of the head are the reason I purchased this. Something about size turns me on. The fact that it is clean and goes well with water is also a turn on to me is gives me sensual feelings. That is what overall impressed me and made me wish I owned this piece. Don't be afraid to like something if your going to choose to pick something to purchase this should be it.
Pros Double Sided Different Sexy
Cons Slippery
Rating:
5
Published:May 14, 2015
Southern Lady
useful
Contributor: Southern Lady
This toy is glass with a touch of class. The beautiful shades of red stripes and polka dots are elegant highlights to the texture options. This dong is so pretty I hate to cover it in the exquisite velvet pouch, but I like to keep it free of dust and hidden from inquisitive eyes. I've dropped it, and it still looks as good as new! The realistic head stimulates the G-spot and provides versatility for sensual experiences.
Pros Durable, easy maintenance, texture options, elegant design
Cons Glass is unforgiving
Rating:
5
Published:December 29, 2014
LilyLust
useful
Contributor: LilyLust
Overall, I adore this toy. I have been able to use it in many ways. It quickly became a personal favorite because of its versatility: from being double sided and having two different textures, to being able to be warmed and lightly chilled.
Pros Amazing textures, can be warmed and chilled, stores nicely
Cons The bumps might be too much for some.
Rating:
4
Published:November 14, 2013
Fun2
extremely useful
Contributor: Fun2
The Bumpy Spiral Double Dong is a great glass toy with many different uses. Hot, cold, bumpy, or swirled; the choice is yours. The toy is pretty, easy to clean, and fun to use. This is a great toy for beginners to glass and for experienced users. From this married couple's perspective, this is a wonderful toy!
Pros -Pretty -Two Textures -Slightly Curved Shaft -Temperature Play -Easy to Clean
Cons -Can be hard to hold on to -Texture may be underwhelming for some
Rating:
5
Published:March 28, 2013
Double O reviews
Price: $94.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Double O

bodyxblunts
useful
Contributor: bodyxblunts
This is an excellent toy for solo Double penetration or folks who are trying it for the first time. It's flared, so it's not the typical round shape, and it's tapered for easy insertion. The shape is really specific, so just make sure you are careful when inserting the flared end if you're looking for a full anal experience. Lube is necessary for all things; this toy is glass, so feel free to use more.
Pros - easy to clean - design nodules - glass
Cons - glass = easily broken if dropped - specific design for insertion
Rating:
4
Published:February 04, 2020
TheNaughtyKitchenWitch
extremely useful
Contributor: TheNaughtyKitchenWitch
Overall I love this toy. It has a nice design that is ideal for double penetration but can also be used without double penetration. It's perfect for solo masturbation or couple play, and the fact that it is made from glass is a HUGE selling point for me.
Pros Nice design, has multiple uses, the material makes it hypoallergenic.
Cons I personally have no cons.
Rating:
5
Published:October 31, 2017
Starlight Requiem
extremely useful
Contributor: Starlight Requiem
Whether you are male or female, this toy can work for you. As the old saying goes, it isn't the length or the size but how you use it that counts. And that fits perfectly with this toy. It isn't too big or small, so a beginner's only frustration may be in how to manipulate it best for their body. Trial and error are the best, so long as you don't simply jam it in.
Pros *Can work for a man or woman *Great for a woman who likes double penetration
Cons *Cannot get as deep in a man *Requires creative use (for men)
Rating:
4
Published:August 23, 2017
Strapless strap on slim reviews
Price: $90.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Strapless strap on slim

KittyChase
No votes for this review
Contributor: KittyChase
All said, the Feeldoe Slim could be a worthwhile purchase if you're graduating from a smaller, beginner dildo or just wanting to explore pegging. There isn't really much to be disappointed with here.
Pros - Hard and unforgiving - Short battery life
Cons - Great sensations for women - Increases enthusiasm for anal
Corryn
useful
Contributor: Corryn
Overall, and despite the two flaws that I found in this product I find it to be FANTASTIC! I would recommend this for any collection, it's well worth the money that I paid for it. Just maybe get a strap for this strapless dildo.
Pros The angle is very natural. The bulb is comfortably shaped, easy to clean. Condom stays on well
Cons 1) Bulb is too small/ or perhaps too narrow 2) Material is prone to collecting lint
dirtyhippy
somewhat useful
Contributor: dirtyhippy
All in all, this is a good strapless strap-on. It provides great sensation and a next level of intimacy with synthetic cocks. However, it doesn't stay in well. This means you'll need to adjust to using it with a harness or men's underwear or jeans to get the full potential out of it. I think the connection for partners and the ability to go further with gender play make it a great choice.
Pros Realistic sensation, Connects partners, Great for gender-play
Cons May be challenging to keep in place, Not offered in realistic colors, Dust magnet
moresunshine
useful
Contributor: moresunshine
We love the Feeldoe Slim for it high quality, smooth texture, awesome shape and because it vibrates! Each time we use it, we both always orgasm. In fact, our next purchase will be the Feeldoe More! (Remember more is more!)
Pros Great quality Easy care and maintenance Mutual pleasure
Cons A little slim
bobbinsnz
somewhat useful
Contributor: bobbinsnz
The Feeldoe is a revelation, but does require a bit of work to get the best from it and to drive it confidently.
Pros High quality silicone, well designed, good feedback
Cons Might require a harness, requires strong PC muscles
Hoodlum double dong reviews
Price: $61.99 $32.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Hoodlum double dong

Mx.Nekora
No votes for this review
Contributor: Mx.Nekora
It's worth it for the price, size, girth and the sensations you'll feel while using the toy's two ends, both its thick and its thin ones.
Pros Affordable gives a wonderful orgasm, rightfully sized
Cons Could become stained if misused, Not for beginners.
Rating:
5
Published:July 20, 2019
mica123
No votes for this review
Contributor: mica123
While the Hoodlum cannot bend straight, it does not take away from its intended function: to fill two holes at once. I feel this toy is made for twice the sexy fun for more solo orgasms.
Pros Good size, feels great
Cons Doesn’t bend in the middle
Rating:
5
Published:September 03, 2018
TheDP
useful
Contributor: TheDP
It's a well-shaped toy with a good implementation of a somewhat questionable material. If you want a double penetration toy that's on the larger size, don't mind a porous material and don't want to spend a bunch of money on it then this toy is a recommend.
Pros Great size, good look and feels great in the holes.
Cons Less body safe material, can get slippery with lube and might be too big for some.
Rating:
4
Published:August 14, 2018
Starlight Requiem
No votes for this review
Contributor: Starlight Requiem
This one is a great item for the lady that wants to play with two toys at the same time. It's easy to hold onto and insert, and you can choose the thickness you want for each hole. Just about any lady should feel comfortable with the size of this one. Men can use it equally as well, though only those experienced with anal should try to DP themselves with it.
Pros *Good for DP *Great for the ladies to use
Cons *Can not straighten out for two partners
Rating:
5
Published:June 18, 2018
Double lover reviews
Price: $56.99 $44.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Double lover

Soundside46
extremely useful
Contributor: Soundside46
This dildo is a little on the expensive side, but if you are looking for dual anal and vaginal penetration, this is one to try. Keep in mind it might not line up with your anatomy perfectly so be patient.
Pros Great material with a good weight with a not too intimidating anal shaft.
Cons Anal shaft is a little too flexible, and the spacing will not line up perfect for everyone.
Rating:
4
Published:January 29, 2019
sevennn
useful
Contributor: sevennn
This double-headed dildo is overall worth it. Being double penetrated by one toy is a great feeling that everyone should feel!
Pros Double shaft Veined texture
Cons The bigger shaft is pretty non-moveable
Rating:
4
Published:November 15, 2018
Share reviews
Price: $110.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Share

KinkyClockwork
extremely useful
Contributor: KinkyClockwork
Sharing is Caring, right? The Share is my ideal toy when playing with partners with pussies. It creates perfect dual stimulation that lets us climax together with our hands-free exploration and other types of play. By far this is my favorite toy to share with two or more partners.
Pros Perfect for partners, much more comfortable than a harness
Cons A little on the large side, user needs kegel strength
Rating:
5
Published:March 07, 2018
CaptainInsano
extremely useful
Contributor: CaptainInsano
If you are looking for g-spot or prostate stimulation, here you go! This toy is great for couples and provides a perfect experience of closeness and intimacy.
Pros Great texture Comfortable for both parties Easy cleanup
Cons May require the use of a harness.
 OH&W, Lovebears
extremely useful
Contributor: OH&W, Lovebears
To date, this is the most exciting toy in our bedroom! It creates thrills, excitement, both mental and physical satisfaction for both of us. We only use it when no one else is home due to the moaning and groaning it produces. Since acquiring this, we have neglected our other toys including the FF Drei and Cobra Libre. She has learned to not warm up with any vibes so as to not be overly wet. If too wet, it will slip out. Just a little lube and she is good to go.
Pros Medical grade silicone, soft but firm enough to do the job, great design. No harness needed!
Cons No Cons! Great product! Just some caution : Too much, too often, too long can lead to soreness.
Rating:
5
Published:February 27, 2015
symbol
extremely useful
Contributor: symbol
The Share is a versatile toy that offers some unique experiences. I loved the idea of being able to get a bit more sensation and feedback during strap-on sex than with a traditional harness and strap-on. This also makes hand jobs and blow jobs a possibility for those who may not have the necessary equipment built in. Whether you are straight or gay, are looking for a toy for gender play or solo play, the Share will likely have some enjoyable applications for you to explore!
Pros Size, No batteries required, Simple, Non-porus, Ergonomic, Attractive
Cons Overly flexible in the middle
Rating:
4
Published:September 23, 2014
PinkySt
somewhat useful
Contributor: PinkySt
A very versatile, body size friendly and unique toy for couples, interested in strap on sex and gender play. A great addition to any toybox!
Pros silicone, versitility, body size friendly
Cons can require more concentration to keep in place, can also feel heavy.
Rating:
5
Published:March 21, 2014
Pure wand reviews
Price: $114.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Pure wand

chrisman93
extremely useful
Contributor: chrisman93
Pure Wand is a durable toy that guys and girls can both use! There are no batteries to replace, no pores for bacteria to collect in; it's nearly impossible to break it. I'm honestly not sure how I would break this, but I don't want to break it! Orgasms that this gives me are just too amazing, and it can go as long as I can!
Pros Silent, easy to clean, unisex
Cons Not for complete beginners, might need to be warmed a bit before use
Rating:
5
Published:December 04, 2017
TitsMcScandal
extremely useful
Contributor: TitsMcScandal
To be be able to really love the Pure Wand - you need to hold it. The weight, the curve, the beauty. This is a gorgeous, sleek, sexy toy that can be sterilized! Plus- no batteries.
Pros Easy to use, beautiful packaging, and can be sterilized.
Cons None.
Rating:
5
Published:August 19, 2010
Rose Unlocked
useful
Contributor: Rose Unlocked
The Njoy Pure Wand is truly a toy to trump all other toys. It can be shared, holds temperature well, and stimulates both the g-spot and the prostate flawlessly. It is my favorite toy, hands down.
Pros Ideal material, heavy, perfect for temperature play, great for prostate & g-spot stimulation
Cons Absolutely nothing.
Rating:
5
Published:January 25, 2009