Double ended dildo reviews. Read reviews on double penetration dildos

Sort by
Total products: 150
Promotions available
OMGspot reviews
Price: $13.99 $27.99
 
 
 
 

OMGspot

Glass Dildos and Dildos from Natural Materials
sXeVegan90
No votes for this review
sXeVegan90
The OMGspot is a multi-use tool that can deliver g-spot stimulation, to giving a glorious and sensual back massage. It can be heated and cooled down for temperature play and is great for sensory play. The toy is hypoallergenic, latex and phthalate-free, smooth, and easy to clean due to the material.
Made from completely hygienic glass Curve provides good g-spot stimulation (may vary with anatomies
No texture for added stimulation Not anal safe G-spot stimulation may vary
Rating:
Published:May 23, 2017
Sincerely yours, N
extremely useful
Sincerely yours, N
The OMGspot is like a pair of shoes that goes with everything but does not go perfectly with anything - although there are plenty of ways to use it, it's not the best at any of them. It can be your g-spotter, your warm-up, your body massager, along with many other things without being perfect at any. Fans of smoothness and simplicity will rejoice; others may be left wanting. However, if you are looking for a good, sturdy, versatile glass piece, this toy definitely deserves your consideration.
Versatile Smooth Useful "handle"
No g-spot curve Simple Ends are very similar
Rating:
Published:January 24, 2014
Promotions available
Duo reviews
Price: $24.99 $49.99
 
 
 
 

Duo

Double ended dildos
Trysexual
extremely useful
Trysexual
The Duo insertable strap-on dildo is an affordable alternative that still provides high-quality material and pleasure for any couples curious about using this style of a strap-on. Whether you're pegging your man or banging your girl vaginally, this dildo offers a lot of possibilities for fun. The good medium-size design will suit most enthusiasts.
Looks sexy, good size, vibrator included, silicone, pleasures both partners
May be difficult for those without strong PC muscles to keep in place. May require a harness.
Promotions available
Pink swirl G reviews
Price: $18.49 $36.99
 
 
 
 

Pink swirl G

Glass Dildos and Dildos from Natural Materials
Anzu
extremely useful
Anzu
Definitely worth the buy! It's my favorite dildo and I use it nearly every time. The texture is absolutely amazing and the size is perfect! It's big enough to please veterans but not too big to scare off newcomers. The. Perfect. Dildo.
-Good size for beginners and experienced users -Unique texture -Easy maintenance and storage
None
Rating:
Published:February 04, 2017
Annabel Lee
extremely useful
Annabel Lee
This is a good toy for people who: 1. Want a very hard insertable toy 2. Have a good knowledge of the spots they want to focus on, and 3. Appreciate a toy that feels luxurious but doesn't break the bank.
Smooth, hard
Too slippery
Rating:
Published:May 20, 2016
ConfidentAdult
No votes for this review
ConfidentAdult
I feel the Swirl G is definitely worth trying if you have never used a glass dildo. You will be pleasantly surprised at what a great orgasm you will have. It does take some practice but that's just an excuse to use it more and more.
Beautiful colour, no batteries, no buzzing to annoy the neighbours, versatility.
None.
Rating:
Published:May 13, 2016
taybales
No votes for this review
taybales
I recommend the Pink Swirl G to EVERYONE. It is an excellent piece for your collection. Not only is the color adorable, the intensity of the orgasms you receive makes it all worth it.
It's perfectly curved. The texture is fairly smooth, yet it is sufficient for exceptional pleasure.
This toy is a little on the smaller side when it comes to girth, but other than that I love it!
Rating:
Published:June 13, 2015
HeSpanXXXHer
No votes for this review
HeSpanXXXHer
Glass toys can be so expensive! This dildo is a great deal even at its regular price, and it comes with a velvet storage pouch too. We for sure recommend this product!
Good weight, good texture, good curve, easy to clean
The shaft could be slightly girthier, but it doesn't take away from the quality of the toy
Rating:
Published:May 14, 2015
Promotions available
Amethyst reviews
Price: $14.99 $29.99

Color: Blue

Select color

 
 
 
 

Amethyst

Glass Dildos and Dildos from Natural Materials
Phandi
No votes for this review
Phandi
If you're not sure about trying a glass dildo, try this one out and see how it goes! I found it was a great toy to play with on my own, but not so much something I could see working easily with a partner (They could hurt you easily, or just not hit the right spots). Overall very happy with this purchase!
Slim and versatile, Easy to clean, GREAT orgasms, Beginner friendly
Learning curve, Slippery when wet, Breakability
CaliGirl
extremely useful
CaliGirl
All in all it wasn't a complete waste of money and I will be using it but I honestly prefer my glass toys to be in the shape of plugs. If you like glass this might be a winner for you but it wasn't for me.
Easy to clean Temperature play
Kind of pointy
Rating:
Published:September 28, 2016
MrClark
extremely useful
MrClark
This toy offers a hard pin point accuracy probe + a beaded probe in one toy. The toy is glass and can be warmed or cooled to provide different sensations during penetration. The toy can also be sterilized so can be used both vaginally, anally, or by multiple partners assuming you sterilize between uses. I have never had a glass toy and a friend on here recommended this one... it definitely did not disappoint.
Pinpoint pressure Good for temperature play
Glass (mostly as means it could break)
Rating:
Published:July 23, 2016
PolyLove
extremely useful
PolyLove
This is my favorite toy. I recommend it to anyone, beginners, and advanced users alike, looking for their g-spot or first g-spot orgasm. The Amethyst is versatile and easy to use and care for. It's great for temperature play, solo play, or playing with a partner. With the right care and precautions, this toy can be your new favorite, too!
Borosilicate glass G-Spot Temp play Easy to care for
None! I love this toy.
Rating:
Published:May 27, 2016
Zombirella
extremely useful
Zombirella
The amethyst is a great beginner's glass toy. It can also be appreciated by any user because it is double ended and has that curve and bulbed end for g-spot stimulation.
Shape Glass Bulges
None
Rating:
Published:January 26, 2016
Promotions available
Love thunder reviews
Price: $17.49 $34.99
 
 
 
 

Love thunder

Glass Dildos and Dildos from Natural Materials
KittyFucX
No votes for this review
KittyFucX
I love how it's slightly curved but I also wouldn't mind a bit more curve or maybe some texture variation on the shaft. The totally different ends make for a great variety and it feels like getting two toys instead of just one. This is a nice addition to your collection and it packs a big "O"!
Curved for your pleasure Both smooth and twisted ends
Could be curved a bit more or head ridged like a condom is
Rating:
Published:September 01, 2016
Milledge79
extremely useful
Milledge79
Despite my personal issues with this toy, I do think it is worth the money. It's easy to clean, beautifully made, and great for anyone to use. It quickly became one of the funnest toys I have.
Easy to clean, dual ends, safe materials.
Storage.
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2013
DigitalFluhr
extremely useful
DigitalFluhr
I would highly recommend this toy for beginners to glass dildos. It's a great way to experience smooth and swirled textures with enough substance to be really fulfilling. Out of the four styles I have tried so far this one is by far the most blissful. It's a beautiful piece of art that yields beautiful results!
Versatile, substantial and pleasing to the senses, this is one toy that deserves a standing ovation!
It's still glass. If you don't like firm penetration skip this one. Also not safe for anal play.
Rating:
Published:May 28, 2013
sXeVegan90
extremely useful
sXeVegan90
This is an interesting toy that be used by beginners and advanced users alike. If you're a fan of textured glass, or of smooth, the Love Thunder by SSA Glass has both. I'd recommend this toy to anyone looking for g-spot stimulation, or for users who haven't tried glass yet and are looking for something less intimidating than others. This toy is definitely worth the price.
Beautifully crafted glass Easy to care for/clean Safe material Double ended
None that I can think of
Rating:
Published:May 12, 2013
Zombirella
extremely useful
Zombirella
If you're looking for an interesting glass toy to add to your collection, this is one to get. One end is phallic and the other has a corkscrew like design. If you find you aren't a fan of textured glass, you haven't completely wasted your money because you can still use the phallic end.
Double ended Design Safe material
None
Rating:
Published:May 09, 2013
L'amour double dildo reviews
Price: $26.49 $52.99
 
 
 
 

L'amour double dildo

Double ended dildos
Dot
No votes for this review
Dot
The design felt good on both ends, the bumps were a fun texture, it was good for both solo and couple use. The only thing that was a little annoying was that the weight of the toy meant it could get somewhat misaligned from the user-with-the-bulb-inserted anatomy. But, I feel like that's common for this sort of toy. It was easy to work around it's finicky bits. For the price and for a well made silicone toy? This thing is absolutely amazing.
Safe material, comfortable and fun shape, varied usages, great price.
Can be tricky to keep in place in couple play, might not hit everyone's anatomy in the right place.
Rating:
Published:August 09, 2016
Di's Guy
extremely useful
Di's Guy
My wife and I found lots pleasurable of uses for the L'amour and look forward to exploring to see what others pleasures it may bring us.
Easy to clean, Shape is very stimulating both anally and vaginally, Size makes insertion easy
Slightly stick, Attracts dust
Rating:
Published:January 14, 2016
sXeVegan90
extremely useful
sXeVegan90
This toy is made for pegging your partner, whether by hand or hands-free. The L'amour is a wonderful double-ended dildo. It can also be used for vaginal penetration by same-sex couples or solo by using the bulbed end as a handle while thrusting. Silicone and sturdy, the L'amour will hold up to whatever wild night you have planned.
Silicone Flexible Textured
Light seam Lint magnet
Rating:
Published:October 21, 2015
Promotions available
Swell reviews
Price: $14.99 $29.99
 
 
 
 

Swell

G-spot dildos
ConfidentAdult
No votes for this review
ConfidentAdult
I think this toy is definitely worth the money because it is so versatile, it can be used on both male and female partners. The fact that it is not a cock shape will not intimidate male partners. A great addition to the toy box for when you want something a little different.
-Simple design -Great shape -Hits the g-spot
-No cons
CharlotteNicole
extremely useful
CharlotteNicole
Swell is such a simple toy, it may easily be lost in the sea of fancy vibrating, multifunctional, ultra-exciting sex toys. That said, what it does, it does very well. This compact G-spot dildo was just the right size and filled me up in all the right ways. The high grade silicone that Swell is made of is an absolute must for anyone that loves their body and their toys.
Great shape, Body Safe Materials, Compact
No Variety, Lint-Magnet
Rating:
Published:August 03, 2015
Promotions available
Eden double ended dildo reviews
Price: $13.49 $26.99
 
 
 
 

Eden double ended dildo

Double ended dildos
Mistress M.
extremely useful
Mistress M.
The Eden Double End dildo is a toy that is best suited for anal beginners. The design of the anal end is small enough that it can help stretch the anus. It also can be used in the bath, shower or even a pool.
hypo-allergenic, great vaginal end, veined, can be used in tub/pool/shower.
hard to insert anally, too flexible
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2016
Feeldoe slim reviews
Price: $129.99
 
 
 
 

Feeldoe slim

Corryn
useful
Corryn
Overall, and despite the two flaws that I found in this product I find it to be FANTASTIC! I would recommend this for any collection, it's well worth the money that I paid for it. Just maybe get a strap for this strapless dildo.
The angle is very natural. The bulb is comfortably shaped, easy to clean. Condom stays on well
1) Bulb is too small/ or perhaps too narrow 2) Material is prone to collecting lint
dirtyhippy
somewhat useful
dirtyhippy
All in all, this is a good strapless strap-on. It provides great sensation and a next level of intimacy with synthetic cocks. However, it doesn't stay in well. This means you'll need to adjust to using it with a harness or men's underwear or jeans to get the full potential out of it. I think the connection for partners and the ability to go further with gender play make it a great choice.
Realistic sensation, Connects partners, Great for gender-play
May be challenging to keep in place, Not offered in realistic colors, Dust magnet
moresunshine
useful
moresunshine
We love the Feeldoe Slim for it high quality, smooth texture, awesome shape and because it vibrates! Each time we use it, we both always orgasm. In fact, our next purchase will be the Feeldoe More! (Remember more is more!)
Great quality Easy care and maintenance Mutual pleasure
A little slim
bobbinsnz
somewhat useful
bobbinsnz
The Feeldoe is a revelation, but does require a bit of work to get the best from it and to drive it confidently.
High quality silicone, well designed, good feedback
Might require a harness, requires strong PC muscles
lexxxmoonchild
extremely useful
lexxxmoonchild
If you have super-powered kegels or a lot of patience, the Feeldoe Slim might be a worthwhile toy for you. Based on my experiences, however, I cannot recommend it. If you're looking for something that isn't endlessly frustrating and functions like it's supposed to, you're going to be stuck with a traditional strap-on.
Silicone Removable vibrator High-quality
Steep learning curve Heavy Not really "strapless"
Promotions available
Curve g-spot dildo reviews
Price: $15.99 $31.99
 
 
 
 

Curve g-spot dildo

G-spot dildos
dreamsandreverie
No votes for this review
dreamsandreverie
This is a solid choice for anyone in need of a toy for manual insertion and stimulation. It's affordable, super sanitary, and a good middle-of-the-road size for individuals with a range of tastes and experiences.
Discreet Moderate in size/shape Sanitary Double-ended
No packaging
Rating:
Published:May 10, 2016
Ryuson
extremely useful
Ryuson
This is a good, standard dildo that will make many people happy. Though it does not have many bells or whistles, the curve makes it easy to it your g-spot and the silicone makes it very comfortable to thrust with. I believe that a toy like this is essential to anyone's toy collection.
Silicone, comfortable to thrust with, g-spot stimulation, good girth, solid basic dildo
Some may find it boring, may not expand your horizons if you have something similar
Rating:
Published:December 28, 2015
KookyLover
useful
KookyLover
This toy is a great, basic dildo. Good for individual masturbation, and can be used for female satisfaction during couple or group sex. Both sides are usable, but it should NOT be used anally unless used safely by an expert.
Both ends usable Safe material Smooth use.
Not very big No texture.
Rating:
Published:June 28, 2015
So dildo reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

So dildo

sXeVegan90
extremely useful
sXeVegan90
Want an affordable silicone version of the Eleven that glows in the dark? Well the So dildo by Marc Dorcel in their phospho design may be for you! With its smaller design than the eleven, and its ability to flex and bend, this toy is great for g-spot or p-spot pleasure. It's smooth surface, and ability to reach even the most hidden g-spots make this an ideal toy for both beginners and advanced users alike.
Glow in the dark silicone Ergonomic design Bigger and smaller bulbs
A light seam May be too flexible
Rating:
Published:April 12, 2016
Girly Juice
extremely useful
Girly Juice
The So Dildo was a flop for me because the small end can barely be felt and the large end is too big to comfortably fit in my vagina. While it seems to be a high-quality, well-constructed dildo, the shape, size, and design just didn't work for my anatomy.
Two different size options, cute color, large end hits G-spot nicely
Small end too small, big end too big, lots of drag, noticeable seam
Rating:
Published:May 23, 2013
melissa1973
useful
melissa1973
For everyone who wants the Eleven by Njoy, or for people who are thinking of going to a larger size, this is defeniately needed. Not only do you get to expierence a somewhat similaur product to the eleven, you are not spending a paycheck to buy something that you may not like after you recieve it.
Just about everything is perfect on this toy, meaning color, price, size.
Fast to collect hairs, lint, and dust. Can be to large for some.
Rating:
Published:April 21, 2013
Pumpk1nPatch
extremely useful
Pumpk1nPatch
Beautifully made, vibrant color and sleek design make it a great go-to toy to have fun and get the job done. Good for Solo play, with a partner and even anal. One of my favorite toys for G-spot play and can be easily used for P-spot stimulation. This toy is nearly perfect and if you're timid, this can be a great alternative to the Eleven, given the materials and price point. I love my So Dildo!!
Ergonomically designed, beautiful, silicone, price point
None, I love it.
Rating:
Published:April 04, 2013
Rossie
extremely useful
Rossie
The smaller end of this toy is perfect for G or P-spot lovers. Size queens will love the bulbous larger end. The material is nonporous and easy to clean.
100% Silicone, Double-ended, Inexpensive.
Too flexible, Size can be intimidating.
Rating:
Published:March 10, 2013
Promotions available
Pink double G reviews
Price: $19.99 $39.99
 
 
 
 

Pink double G

Glass Dildos and Dildos from Natural Materials
RockDoc
extremely useful
RockDoc
This is a very fun toy. It didn't disappoint at all. It is very fun to play with and we love the heat it gives off when warmed. It is a unique feel because of how smooth it is with a bit of lube. In my opinion, everyone should have at least one glass toy in their toy box.
Easily cleaned, soft and smooth, holds temperature
Limited features
Rating:
Published:February 23, 2016
catt
useful
catt
Glass is definitely classy. The Pink Double G has a great shape and clean lines. I am very excited by the constantly adaptable temperature variations. I love the rigidness as well. A wonderful change from vibrating and silicone toys. It is definitely in the top 5 of my go to favorites.
Excellent length and width Exceptionally smooth Extremely temperature compliant
Rigid - may need to use care
Rating:
Published:November 14, 2015
lil bit mn 28
worth reading, but not useful
lil bit mn 28
If you are already a fan of glass sex toys or are looking to get in on the ground floor, than look no further because this toy should get special consideration.
Great g-spot stimulator
glass-drop it on a hard surface and it is toast
Rating:
Published:March 14, 2015
Jewdy
No votes for this review
Jewdy
The Pink Double G is a fun toy to use alone, or with a partner. It is definitely great for G-Spot stimulation. This is a lovely toy at a good price.
Attractive design Excellent G-Spot stimulation
Texture is not noticeable when in use A bit too long for my comfort
Rating:
Published:February 09, 2015
Serafoxxy
useful
Serafoxxy
A really great starter dildo made of a durable, lightweight material. Firmer than the silicone or jelly toys. Overall an amazing toy and one of my favourites, I would honestly recommend this toy to anyone looking for a durable g-spot or even clitoral toy.
hypoallergenic easy to clean durable silicone lube compatible
difficult to grip when wet
Rating:
Published:September 23, 2014
Promotions available
Royal duet reviews
Price: $16.49 $32.99
 
 
 
 

Royal duet

Glass Dildos and Dildos from Natural Materials
Pinkflowers1
useful
Pinkflowers1
This is a 2 for 1 toy! It's safe for your body. It's a great toy to have in your toy box. Perfect for anybody - beginners, advanced users, couples or solo!
Safe Glass 2 for 1 Texture
Not for Anal Nubs might be uncomfortable at times
Rating:
Published:January 25, 2016
dhq1129
No votes for this review
dhq1129
Different textures on either side of the toy allow for different stimulations. Can be warmed or chilled with water to use temperature play. Ridiculously easy to clean!
Temperature play Different textures Very easy to clean.
Very rigid, may not be for all beginners.
Rating:
Published:May 13, 2015
ScarletFox
No votes for this review
ScarletFox
With two different ends with different textures those who love texture will have a blast with this, a great length with little girth makes this a good first glass toy as well for those who are looking to dip there toes into using that material as well.
Two Textures Great Length Lovely looking Great for solo
None
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2013
sXeVegan90
extremely useful
sXeVegan90
If you're looking for a glass toy to try out different textures for the first time, or simply want some variety, then the Royal Duet by SSA Glass is the way to go. It has two textures that feel divine. Pick yours up today, and you'll be glad that you did.
Glass Textured Body safe Great length
Textured (might be too much for some) Not good for g-spotting Not anal safe
Rating:
Published:May 15, 2013
mm098
somewhat useful
mm098
The Royal Duet is a great toy that offers two differing ends to give you different sensations. Add a cock ring or vibrator to this toy to heighten your experience even further.
Two differing ends Made of Pyrex glass Travel-friendly
Nubbbed end has some bumps which may be raised too high
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2012
Black and blue swirly reviews
Price: $29.99 $59.99
 
 
 
 

Black and blue swirly

selisabethc
extremely useful
selisabethc
This item is definitely worth it; it's an awesome price for an awesome toy. The material is one of the safest you can use, it's super easy to clean and store, it's excellently designed...for anyone looking for an exciting new glass dildo, this is your toy!
non-porous bulbous double ended
non-flexible
Rating:
Published:December 17, 2015
ashxxx
useful
ashxxx
Overall, this is a really good double-ended dildo. It's made of glass, and is therefore very easy to clean. It's not a gigantic dildo, so if you're imagining two women being able to use it together with one end in each, that's not really going to work here, but it is double-ended to give a single user an option to feel two different sensations. It is a really good toy and I would definitely recommend it!
Non-porous, quality
Heavy (could be a con, but not necessarily)
Rating:
Published:January 29, 2014
Mantric Sysil edge reviews
Price: $89.99
 
 
 
 

Mantric Sysil edge

Dove
extremely useful
Dove
The most fun I had with this toy was watching my cat freak out when I pointed it at him. Which is to say, this toy was pretty poorly designed in that it is hard to use and doesn't reach the right places. However, someone with different anatomy might find it fits them perfectly, and with a few tweaks I could see this toy going far.
Innovative strapless strap-on
Cumbersome and awkward to use
ScottA
extremely useful
ScottA
The Sysil:Edge is a nonrealistic 100% silicone "strapless double" with many nice touches, including an adjustable angle feature and a vibrator that really works. Unfortunately there is a seam that runs down the dildo that may mar your experience, but fortunately it can be easily removed.
Adjustment feature works well, as does vibrator. Stimulating, non-realistic, all silicone
Seam on dildo noticeable, Only one size.
ToyTimeTim
extremely useful
ToyTimeTim
This toy has some unique design traits that sets it apart from the other toys of this type. The adjustable angle of the long shaft makes using it in different positions easy. The bullet vibe gives stimulation for the wearer and the receiver's clit or perineum. When worn anally it provides awesome stimulation, much like a prostate massager. For women that want to try out having a cock and for guys that want two for double penatration, this toy may be just the thing to fulfill that fantasy.
Quality silicone, Adjustable angle, Small size works good for beginners.
Seam! Batteries in vibe do not last long. Adjustment lock does not hold all that well.
Alexandrea
useful
Alexandrea
I am very pleased overall with the Sysil Edge. Strap on fun for two with no extra gear, this toy will fit easily into your repertoire, and could very quickly become a favorite.
Adjustable angle, no straps
Blunt tip might take a bit more time for the anal play beginner, very little texture
tman
useful
tman
This toy won't break the bank, but it will take a little chunk out of your wallet so be sure to read through the details and make sure it's something that you want to invest in. If you do have the money and feel like pegging is something that you'd like to try then this is definitely an item you should consider. Not a day goes by that I regret this purchase.
- smooth material - changes angles easily - easy to clean -come with a bullet vibe
- bulb can be difficult to insert and keep in place
Promotions available
Clear U reviews
Price: $14.99 $24.99
 
 
 
 

Clear U

Glass Dildos and Dildos from Natural Materials
SexyPenis
extremely useful
SexyPenis
The Clear U is a more affordable, glass variant of an Njoy Pure Wand: double ended, effectively curved, and very low maintenance. This could be a viable alternative but your mileage may vary, as glass is firm and the shape will not fit all body types equally. Not necessarily a first choice but worth a look and unique to Eden Fantasys.
Durable glass, unique shape, large bulge for G-spot and prostate stimulation
Dual angles could be uncomfortable depending on anatomy, shape limits thrusting and usage during sex
Rating:
Published:September 25, 2015
Free Gift
Share reviews
Price: $105.99

Color: Purple

Select color

 
 
 
 

Share

Double ended dildos
CaptainInsano
extremely useful
CaptainInsano
If you are looking for g-spot or prostate stimulation, here you go! This toy is great for couples and provides a perfect experience of closeness and intimacy.
Great texture Comfortable for both parties Easy cleanup
May require the use of a harness.
 OH&W, Lovebears
extremely useful
OH&W, Lovebears
To date, this is the most exciting toy in our bedroom! It creates thrills, excitement, both mental and physical satisfaction for both of us. We only use it when no one else is home due to the moaning and groaning it produces. Since acquiring this, we have neglected our other toys including the FF Drei and Cobra Libre. She has learned to not warm up with any vibes so as to not be overly wet. If too wet, it will slip out. Just a little lube and she is good to go.
Medical grade silicone, soft but firm enough to do the job, great design. No harness needed!
No Cons! Great product! Just some caution : Too much, too often, too long can lead to soreness.
Rating:
Published:February 27, 2015
symbol
extremely useful
symbol
The Share is a versatile toy that offers some unique experiences. I loved the idea of being able to get a bit more sensation and feedback during strap-on sex than with a traditional harness and strap-on. This also makes hand jobs and blow jobs a possibility for those who may not have the necessary equipment built in. Whether you are straight or gay, are looking for a toy for gender play or solo play, the Share will likely have some enjoyable applications for you to explore!
Size, No batteries required, Simple, Non-porus, Ergonomic, Attractive
Overly flexible in the middle
Rating:
Published:September 23, 2014
PinkySt
somewhat useful
PinkySt
A very versatile, body size friendly and unique toy for couples, interested in strap on sex and gender play. A great addition to any toybox!
silicone, versitility, body size friendly
can require more concentration to keep in place, can also feel heavy.
Rating:
Published:March 21, 2014
Diablotin
useful
Diablotin
Fun pegging or solo toy. As it is quite flexible at the joint, you might have to use a harness to really enjoy it.
Silicone, fun
Require a harness to really enjoy,
Rating:
Published:September 27, 2013
Promotions available
Deep water G reviews
Price: $20.99 $41.99
 
 
 
 

Deep water G

Glass Dildos and Dildos from Natural Materials
Madamebunnyfrufru
No votes for this review
Madamebunnyfrufru
Fantastic for temperature play! Or any other play for that matter! I've had this one for a while and it's very durable and still one of my favorites!
Weighted Curved Good grip
None!
Rating:
Published:July 24, 2015
DisreputableMog
useful
DisreputableMog
The Deep Water G dildo is a starter toy. It doesn't have any bells and whistles, and it's not fancy. However, it is a very pretty toy that is not intimidating, and it gets the job done. The Deep Water G is perfect as a first toy, for trying something different, or for getting back to basics. This dildo might be a bit boring to advanced toy users, but for me, this is one of my new favorites.
Easy to clean Easy to use Gentle textures (great for beginners) Comes with a storage pouch
Somewhat weighty Gentle textures (might bore veterans) Minimal packaging and storage provided
Rating:
Published:February 07, 2015
DirtyAngel7
extremely useful
DirtyAngel7
This toy makes you come over and over. You'll be screaming and writhing to no end until you just can't move anymore. From it's naughty nubs to it's healing head, you'll never want anything else but the pleasure this gives.
Perfect G-spot targeting and stimulation, nubs perfect size (number of nubs)
None!
Rating:
Published:October 25, 2013
Pierced Blaqk Skies
extremely useful
Pierced Blaqk Skies
The Deep Water G is definitely worth a shot! Though the G-spot curve wasn't really right for me, I still love this toy. It's a great length and a wonderful girth and I won't be leaving this in the drawer to collect dust any time soon! It's great for beginners and advanced glass lovers alike. I totally recommend giving this one a try!
Nice girth, beautiful piece, great for temperature play, firm
G-spot curve isn't curved enough
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2013
VeganChick (is Gone)
extremely useful
VeganChick (is Gone)
My advice? Take the dive with this one. It is just beautiful and incredibly functional. It has interesting textures but is not overwhelming. It is easy to clean and comes with storage. It isn't a superb G-spotter, but it is nice for light to medium stimulation. I think this is a lovely addition to any glass collection.
Glass, gorgeous design and color, included storage, easy maintenance, lube compatibility
Storage bag won't close, thrusting can be tiring due to the toy's heaviness
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2013
Promotions available
Bumpy spiral double dong reviews
Price: $19.99 $39.99
 
 
 
 

Bumpy spiral double dong

Glass Dildos and Dildos from Natural Materials
 BusyMe
extremely useful
BusyMe
Ratios of this piece is nice and proportions of the head are the reason I purchased this. Something about size turns me on. The fact that it is clean and goes well with water is also a turn on to me is gives me sensual feelings. That is what overall impressed me and made me wish I owned this piece. Don't be afraid to like something if your going to choose to pick something to purchase this should be it.
Double Sided Different Sexy
Slippery
Rating:
Published:May 14, 2015
Southern Lady
useful
Southern Lady
This toy is glass with a touch of class. The beautiful shades of red stripes and polka dots are elegant highlights to the texture options. This dong is so pretty I hate to cover it in the exquisite velvet pouch, but I like to keep it free of dust and hidden from inquisitive eyes. I've dropped it, and it still looks as good as new! The realistic head stimulates the G-spot and provides versatility for sensual experiences.
Durable, easy maintenance, texture options, elegant design
Glass is unforgiving
Rating:
Published:December 29, 2014
LilyLust
useful
LilyLust
Overall, I adore this toy. I have been able to use it in many ways. It quickly became a personal favorite because of its versatility: from being double sided and having two different textures, to being able to be warmed and lightly chilled.
Amazing textures, can be warmed and chilled, stores nicely
The bumps might be too much for some.
Rating:
Published:November 14, 2013
Fun2
extremely useful
Fun2
The Bumpy Spiral Double Dong is a great glass toy with many different uses. Hot, cold, bumpy, or swirled; the choice is yours. The toy is pretty, easy to clean, and fun to use. This is a great toy for beginners to glass and for experienced users. From this married couple's perspective, this is a wonderful toy!
-Pretty -Two Textures -Slightly Curved Shaft -Temperature Play -Easy to Clean
-Can be hard to hold on to -Texture may be underwhelming for some
Rating:
Published:March 28, 2013
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Bumpy Spiral Double Dong made by SSA Glass is a double ended dildo with a different texture on each side. It really is like getting two dildos for the price of one! Though keep in mind, Mr. Bumpy Spiral has a larger circumference. If you're new to glass or prefer slender dildos, this would not be my first recommendation to you. Mr. Bumpy Spiral satisfies me and I'm very happy with him!
inexpensive, attractive, double ended, textured, safe material, easy to clean, can be sterilized.
may not be the best choice for beginners or those who prefer no textures or slimmer insertables.
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2012
Sweet candy cane reviews
Price: $12.49 $24.99
 
 
 
 

Sweet candy cane

The-IT-Guy-And-My-Secretary
No votes for this review
The-IT-Guy-And-My-Secretary
The Sweet Candy Cane by SSA Glass is a sweet suprise that is beautiful to see and can be hidden in plain sight among your other holiday decorations. It can be used for temperature play and is great for anal use because of its smooth rounded edges. If you are looking for a clit pleaser or a g spot toy this one may let you down but if you are looking for a beautiful toy to play with during the holidays you have found your toy!
Looks beautiful, fun to lick and great to hide!
Smooth texture, storage bag is lacking
Rating:
Published:December 11, 2014
TJtheMadHatter
useful
TJtheMadHatter
This piece is fun, and discreet. You can leave it out and nobody will know that you stuck it in an orifice not too long before they arrived. Personally I found the toy to be too narrow to stimulate me. I wasn't able to get off by g-spot or x-spot (cervical orgasm). Still I found it extremely fun for temperature play. It also worked as a way to soothe and relax after some intense toy play. By itself, I didn't find this toy to entertaining in the slightest.
Aesthetically appealing, Discreet, Great for temperature play
May be too narrow for some, May not hit any "spots" for some players
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2013
LilyPoole
somewhat useful
LilyPoole
This toy is a great toy for wanting to bring some novelty to the bedroom, but if you are looking for an every day toy, look elsewhere. There are much better glass dildos for every day.
It's really cute Handle Novelty
Slim Not too much good out of season
Rating:
Published:May 31, 2013
Zombirella
extremely useful
Zombirella
The Sweet candy cane is a cute, discreet glass tpy that is great for beginners, and one that would be good for many other users as well. The smooth, slick glass can be warmed or chilled for a new experience.
Discreet Glass
None
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2013
curiousnwilling
useful
curiousnwilling
While this toy may not be the most unique feeling glass dildo, in terms of the way it looks it's a really unique and cute option that I just couldn't pass up.
really cute, great for temperature play, non-porous, durable
not really that special (no great texture or anything)
Rating:
Published:May 23, 2013