Strap-on dildos reviews

Sort by
Total products: 256
Mia Isabella strap-on kit reviews
Price: $55.99
 
 
 
 

Mia Isabella strap-on kit

Bihubby
No votes for this review
Bihubby
We have experimented with several strap-ons over the years. This is an improvement but it still needs work. We've tried, but just couldn't find the right way to adjust it. Maybe you will.
Strap for dildo is more secure Feel good when well-adjusted
Harness just doesn't fit securely or comfortably
Rating:
Published:December 08, 2015
Softee ballsy cock reviews
Price: $13.99
 
 
 
 

Softee ballsy cock

March Hare
No votes for this review
March Hare
Overall, I wouldn't really recommend buying this toy. It's not all that interesting and the smell of it bothered me. The shape is nice, but I'm just not thrilled with the size or the material. This is a toy that I'll probably just replace with a different one.
Nice texture. Safe for anal.
Strong Smell. Porous material.
Rating:
Published:December 07, 2015
souviet
somewhat useful
souviet
I bought this item assuming it would be super soft forever. I was sorely mistaken. The softness wore off as soon as it came into contact with anything wet. It's a fantastic size and such, and perhaps a good alternative to rubber. But why can't this company produce one in a better material?
Great size
Loses softness, Stinks, Hard to clean material
Rating:
Published:January 14, 2013
travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
Doc Johnson makes toys affordable especially in this economy. This is a great flexible toy, good for someone who has plans on only using it for themselves and only using it in one orifice. Be sure to use condoms if sharing. Fun to experiment with!!
Textures Flexible Great for Beginners Inexpensive
Poor material Rating
Rating:
Published:October 18, 2012
HannahPanda
extremely useful
HannahPanda
This dildo is quite a catch for those who prefer softer toys and are looking for a nice amount of flexibility in a dildo. A harness compatible, suction cupped, and anally safe dildo for this price can't be beat if you don't mind a little extra attention to cleaning the material. With enough girth to fill you comfortably and nicely, there's definitely more than a few reasons to give Softee a try.
Textured, Girthy, Great price, Harness compatible, Anal-safe, Realistic, Flexible, Suction cup base
Slight odor, Incompatible with some materials, Somewhat porous
Rating:
Published:October 02, 2012
SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
This dildo isn't a bad dildo by any means -- it just left me feeling unimpressed. I'm not a fan of texture, so I didn't get any pleasure from the large veins that are found on the shaft. If you enjoy texture, you might enjoy this one more than I did.
Flexible, Filling, Squishy, Has a good base, Decent size for most users
Texture may be overwhelming to some, Smells bad at first, Porous material
Rating:
Published:August 08, 2012
Dual density silicone dildo 4 reviews
Price: $106.99
 
 
 
 

Dual density silicone dildo 4

sXeVegan90
extremely useful
sXeVegan90
If you're in the market for a dual-density silicone toy, Ergo might be your first choice over other products on the market. While a little more expensive than Tantus' O2 line, it's cheaper, and comparable to the likes of Vixen's Vixskin material on their dual-density toys. With it's affordable price, modest size, and suction cup base, this toy is great for people wanting to know the benefits of dual-density.
Dual-density Squishy Suction cup base
Lint Magnet May be too small (for some users) Suction cup is iffy
Rating:
Published:October 10, 2015
Promotions available
Acute reviews
Price: $31.44 $36.99
 
 
 
 

Acute

Strap-on dildos
breakfastandballgags
extremely useful
breakfastandballgags
A very high quality dildo that's excellent for g-spot stimulation, although the curve proved to be a bit of a pain on occasion. A lint magnet with charm.
Material quality, easy of cleaning, color
Lint magnet, curve sometimes a bit of a pain
Rating:
Published:October 01, 2015
joiedejouets
extremely useful
joiedejouets
The Acute should be in everyone's toy arsenal. It's great for beginners and advanced users alike. It's perfect for anal use for an advanced user, and for G-spotting if you're a beginner. Overall, it's delightfully safe, and high quality at an obscenely affordable price point. I highly recommend it.
100% Premium Food Grade Silicone, Safe for anal use, Good for Beginners
A bit petite.
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2013
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
While this dildo picks up lint like it is a part of the design criteria, it is still one of the nicest dildos I have tried in a while. The Acute is not a super long, or super wide dildo it's just about the perfect size.
Hygienic Harness ready Great size
None
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2013
Raevynn
extremely useful
Raevynn
This toy is great on all levels. The bulbous head, the curved shaft, the fact that it's smooth and made of silicone - what more could you want in a great G-spot dildo?
Made of silicone: firm, yet has slight "give"
Nothing
SheRa!
useful
SheRa!
The Tantus Acute is reasonably priced, high quality, and a great size/shape for beginners. I can't wait to play with this toy more and see how versatile it can be.
High-quality material Beginner friendly
Small base - may not work with all harnesses
Rating:
Published:October 30, 2012
Save 30% Now
Bullseye reviews
Price: $26.60 $38.00

Color: Purple

Select color

 
 
 
 

Bullseye

Strap-on dildos
SexPositiveIndividual
No votes for this review
SexPositiveIndividual
While it doesn't have any texture, something that could either be a pro or a con, the Bullseye is well made out of body-safe materials. You can use it vaginally, anally, or orally for whatever type of play pleasures you, with or without a partner or two.
Can be used with a harness anal safe silicone, so you know it's a body safe material
very basic, some texture would have been nice
Rating:
Published:August 31, 2015
Promotions available
Pack 'n play No.2 reviews
Price: $60.79 $75.99
 
 
 
 

Pack 'n play No.2

Realistic dildos
jaydenriley
useful
jaydenriley
I would definitely purchase this product again. It is fun to use in the bedroom and has a variety of uses. If you're looking for something to "pack and play", this is not the product for you. It works great for play, but leaves you looking like you have a massive boner during packing.
good for anal and vaginal sex decent price looks realistic
not great for oral NOT a packer
Rating:
Published:July 02, 2015
QueerlyRoux
useful
QueerlyRoux
The Pack N' Play No. 2 packs a whole lot of punch! This cock is ideal for FTMs and bois because of its realistic texture, shape and appearance, as well as its ability to pack well and play well (with practice). It's the ideal addition to any cock collection!
texture and material, good shape, realistic, packs well, plays well, good for FTMs
could use a sexier name, needs a harness to pack, learning curve on heavy fucking
ToyingCouple
extremely useful
ToyingCouple
Don't think of this dildo as a packing toy because it's way to firm and erect to be worn comfortably under clothing. This is an excellent penetration cock and its firm yet flexible feel will keep both beginners and advanced toy players coming back for more fun whether it be vaginal, anal, or strap-on activities. The realistic look will make any penis lover drool and the non-porous silicone means it can be fun for everyone!
Comfortably flexible. Realistic look and size. Sterilize-able. Good base for safety and harness use.
Not a packing dildo. Head and curvature could be more pronounced to allow for G-Spot stimulation.
Rating:
Published:January 02, 2013
 llellsee
extremely useful
llellsee
Luckily I had no real expectation that this would be as soft as a packer but in every other way this dildo has surpassed expectations. Luxurious to the feel and begging to be felt, touched and squeezed. I can’t keep my hands off the Pack 'N' Play 2.
Soft luxurious feeling Silicone, realistic feel when squeezed, great for gender play.
Not soft enough to be called a packer.
Rating:
Published:November 27, 2012
 travelnurse
useful
travelnurse
I really like this one and would suggest it to all. Just not the packers unless you are looking to have a very pronounced bulge. As a dildo this one is wonderful and great for beginners to experienced toy users an peggers.
O ring compatible Non intimidating Squishy
One color option
Rating:
Published:November 24, 2012
20% Off a Kit
Packer gear packing penis reviews
Price: $14.99

Color: Ivory

Select color

 
 
 
 

Packer gear packing penis

Realistic dildos
D0457
useful
D0457
This is a great buy. It's a nice quality item for the price. It fits everything I was looking for, and even exceeds my expectations. There may be products out there that will last longer, but for this price, it can't be beat.
Realistic look and touch.
Material is thin and may not be as durable as I'd like.
Rating:
Published:June 14, 2015
Eden lover handsfree skin like realistic dildo reviews
Price: $31.49 $62.99
 
 
 
 

Eden lover handsfree skin like realistic dildo

Realistic dildos
Kittyreviewer721
No votes for this review
Kittyreviewer721
Personally, I feel like this product is great! It's perfect because if you just want a real feeling cock that looks and feels real, minus all the vibrators that other toys have, then this is for you.
Feels real, looks real, great for solo or couples
The suction is not very good
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2015
Master's Baby
useful
Master's Baby
With a strong suction base, ease and versatility of use, and simple clean-up, this toy is great for singles, couples, those new to toys, and the toy veterans!
Length Girth Texture/feel Strong suction base
Slight odor If stored touching a colored object, the dildo will turn that color
Rating:
Published:April 28, 2015
Wicked pleaser realistic dildo reviews
Price: $24.49 $48.99
 
 
 
 

Wicked pleaser realistic dildo

Jadeanna
No votes for this review
Jadeanna
This item will not disappoint. It has very easy maintenance and travels well. It works with all kinds of lube and is great for beginners.
It is realistic and good with lube
The packaging could have been a little more discreet
Rating:
Published:May 29, 2015
Promotions available
Mr. Eight reviews
Price: $25.89 $36.99
 
 
 
 

Mr. Eight

Realistic dildos
kwxx
No votes for this review
kwxx
Great, HUUUUGE dildo! I won't be using it everyday, and for the price and material, it serves its purpose. This is best suited as an ADDITION to a dildo collection, not the only one.
Big, thick, heavy, girthy, nice color, great suction
Material seems cheap, attracts dirt, smells, unrealistically thick, not flexible
Rating:
Published:May 28, 2015
SoloPartay
useful
SoloPartay
This has an amazingly strong suction, but it's far too big and with an off-putting texture and smell. I was ultimately disappointed due to the large size, but may have hesitated to use this product regardless due to sanitation concerns.[italic|(Editor's note: You can wear a condom over it every time it's used and that will help.)]
Strong suction-cup
chemical smell, sticky texture
Rating:
Published:September 14, 2014
Cerianis
somewhat useful
Cerianis
This is perfect for those who don't need clitoral stimulation to reach the Big-O, or for those who wish to use it in conjunction with a wand. It is discreet and quiet enough to enjoy while out, or next to a room full of people, but not so great in the shower.
-quiet -perfect for use with a wand vibe -discreet
-sticks to skin -doesn't stick well to slightly wet surfaces
Rating:
Published:April 18, 2014
Promotions available
Eden dreamer reviews
Price: $25.89 $36.99
 
 
 
 

Eden dreamer

Realistic dildos
mudbowl1
No votes for this review
mudbowl1
All in all, this product has changed our bedroom love and fun. We use this product for role play, foreplay, and as a helping hand. Me and my wife both experience great pleasure from this product, as I enjoy and get going just by pleasing her. My wife also lets me experience a threesome without hurting our relationship by adding another person. Thank you Eden for opening our doors to years of fun.
Suction Cup Length is great - not to long not to short Realistic look and feel
Smell was a little strong coming out of package Girth was just a little much for back door access
Rating:
Published:April 24, 2015
The super reviews
Price: $64.99
 
 
 
 

The super

Azula
extremely useful
Azula
The Super fills me up like a porn star, expertly massaging every nerve inside me. When I'm up for the challenge, the orgasms and entire lovemaking experience are like nothing I've ever experienced. Knowing that my movements are pleasuring my girlfriend makes it even more amazing. Although I wish it was a bit more realistic, it's still one of my all-time favorite toys.
Very large, just squishy enough, stimulates partner, kind of realistic
Very large, not as realistic as advertised, uncomfortable drag
Rating:
Published:September 15, 2014
ViVix
extremely useful
ViVix
The super is not for everyone, but if you're an advanced player who likes to be filled and stretched, this toy is a fantastic match for you. It has size, it has texture, and depending on your color choice, it's awfully attractive as a realistic toy.
Non-Porous. Filling. Realistic Look (for some and in beige).
Too Weighty For Some Things. No Suction Cup Bottom (a con for me anyway).
Rating:
Published:March 30, 2013
KinkCouple0308
useful
KinkCouple0308
This dildo is very good for someone who has previously been disappointed by false advertisement. It is actually what it says it is. The size makes it hard to use at first, but this is something that can be worked on with time.
realistic, flexible, no smell, no taste
The size makes it hard to use at first
Rating:
Published:February 05, 2013
Minamie
extremely useful
Minamie
Feeling ready to go a size up? Not a beginer anymore and would like to feel fuller? The Super is going to be your new best friend for those moments when you just need more. Made of a safe material with a realistic look and a variety of possibilities to use it, you will not get tired of it.
Realistic look, Big size, Easy to manipulate, The flat base, Safe material
Attracts dust and hair
Rating:
Published:December 28, 2012
Cougarkat
useful
Cougarkat
If BIG, LONG and veiny TEXTURE is what you're looking for, this is the toy for you. It is not, I repeat, NOT for beginners. Do you want to work your way up to it? Try the softee ballsy cock.
It's something different, Big and veined. If textured is what you're looking for, this does it!
Possible separation from the penis and balls with extreme usage or o-ring harness usage.
Rating:
Published:December 06, 2012
Lover toy 1 reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Lover toy 1

Kenna121
somewhat useful
Kenna121
This is a good product and it gets the job done. However, there isn't anything special about it and I prefer products that are a little special.
The size and weight are perfect.
It is made of phthalate-free PVC instead of silicone.
Rating:
Published:June 19, 2014
sexcandy12
useful
sexcandy12
This toy is a great toy. Its got that realistic look and feeling to it. I recommend it to anyone looking for a quality dildo!
easy clean up, very realistic
I wish the balls were a little more realistic
Ripplestick reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Ripplestick

Lucky Luna
useful
Lucky Luna
My husband loves this toy. It's basically a large, textured dildo, but the quality is so excellent that I can't imagine parting with it.
Ease of insertion Material quality Low maintenance
Could be overwhelming
Rating:
Published:May 31, 2014
Basix slim reviews
Price: $13.99
 
 
 
 

Basix slim

GottaTryit28
worth reading, but not useful
GottaTryit28
This item is worth getting. It feels like an actual dick when it's inside. It also works great with vibes. You can't go wrong with this.
This toy is great for the best sexual experience. It's excellent for females and couples.
It only feels like a real dick if it's inside you. It smells like baby powder and feels like rubber.
Rating:
Published:May 14, 2014
Wolfi
No votes for this review
Wolfi
Overall I was pleased just wanting more girth with less length with a sturdier bottom. Mine is actually a translucent blue so that could be why it stained easier. This would be a good starter for someone new to dildos because of it being thin and a way to figure out your own depth.
Length, durability.
Thin.
Rating:
Published:February 04, 2014
libbyv
extremely useful
libbyv
Great toy for any toy boxy, beginner or pros. Both men and women can find some enjoyment from this dildo. Great for solo play or partner use.
Price, tapered shaft, harness compatible, suction cub base
smell, rubber material
Rating:
Published:November 25, 2013
amorestcaecus
somewhat useful
amorestcaecus
This does what it needs to and my only complaints are things that I personally prefer. For an average user or beginner, this would be perfect.
Good for beginners, great for anal, realistic, good size
needs more girth, could use balls at the end of shaft, smell might bother you
Rating:
Published:July 07, 2013
GirlyGirlRed
useful
GirlyGirlRed
If you want a cheap toy and you are a beginner, this is a great start. The Basix Slim dildo has met and surpassed my expectations.
tapered, suction cup base
smell
Rating:
Published:July 05, 2013
Promotions available
Sweet n hard 1 reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Sweet n hard 1

Realistic dildos
nebraska
somewhat useful
nebraska
This dildo has good suction and the texture is amazing, however, the balls are not impressive. The smooth texture makes it easy for vaginal and anal insertion. It is effortless to slide the dildo down the throat. I love this dick!
Smooth texture, perfectly veined, realistic, and good suction.
The balls could have been more lifelike.
Rating:
Published:March 22, 2014
The belle reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

The belle

Bon Bon
somewhat useful
Bon Bon
The Bell has fit my sexual needs perfectly; its size is not overwhelming or underwhelming, and it is an affordable silicone product.
Nice size, silicone safe, fits harness well
None
Rating:
Published:February 22, 2014
TdotY
No votes for this review
TdotY
I really like The Belle by Doc Johnson. I love the curved shaft, the texture at the head, and even the black color. It's an effective G-spot dildo, and it's made of safe materials. I think beginners and people who like slim and sleek dildos will really like this dildo.
Stimulates the G-spot, silicone.
The initial smell
Rating:
Published:October 29, 2013
Promotions available
Eddie silicone reviews
Price: $19.19 $31.99
 
 
 
 

Eddie silicone

Realistic dildos
CajunCutie
useful
CajunCutie
You can go as hard, as soft, as slow, or as fast as you would like; your level of pleasure is completely up to you!
Flexible, Realistic, Stays Put
None
Rating:
Published:January 08, 2014
sXeVegan90
extremely useful
sXeVegan90
Warning: This toy is SMALL. I don't even know that I'd recommend it for beginner vaginal use it's so small. For anal, this could work well for a beginner but the Eddie still falls short in my opinion, no pun intended. It's made of pure silicone, so that's a plus for beginner anal users, therefore it can be boiled. If you want maybe a gag gift, I'd recommend it, but for other purposes other than a gag or a beginner anal toy, I wouldn't ask anyone to buy this.
100% Silicone No bad smells No bad tastes Beginner friendly Suction cup
May be too small (for some/most)
Rating:
Published:December 23, 2013
The dream reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

The dream

kinkedu
somewhat useful
kinkedu
If you are looking for a strap-on compatible dildo that is great for stimulating the g-spot, this toy is definitely worth it. I think that it was worth every penny that I spent on it. It's a product made with the consumer in mind. It's durable, attractive, and offers great versatility in how it can be used. I would suggest it to anyone.
Allows you to use other toys. Strap on compatible. Stimulates the g-spot.
May be a bit long for some people. Not friendly for simulated blowjobs. Strange smell and taste.
Rating:
Published:December 09, 2013
Herzer
No votes for this review
Herzer
My wife & I can't recommend The dream strongly enough. It has a great design for use either with or without a harness. The flared, upturned head is excellent for stimulating the G-spot or P-spot.
Excellent shape. Great material feel and safety. Designed for use with multiple types of harnesses.
None that we could find.
Rating:
Published:August 24, 2013
TdotY
extremely useful
TdotY
The Dream worked great for me. The shape and the firmness were just what I like. I really enjoyed the round and tapered tip with the slim body. I am curious about the smell and oily feeling to it. It's almost like its sprayed with something before it's packaged. That smell and feeling went away immediately after washing.
Massages the G-Spot, made of silicone, O-ring compatible.
Collects lint, silicone has a drag to it, a pouch would be nice, slight smell and oily feel to it wh
Rating:
Published:August 15, 2013
Lover toy 2 reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Lover toy 2

CinnamonNights
extremely useful
CinnamonNights
I personally like this dildo, but it has both good and bad qualities. It isn't impossible to keep clean, and it has a flared base and a G-spot curve. This toy is also an average density and size to suit both beginners and some advanced users. It has a plastic-like smell to it and the suction cup isn't very strong. This toy also doesn't feel very realistic, and it's made of a slightly porous material. Overall: this is a nice dildo, but it does have some bad points.
curve good for G/P-spotting, harness compatible, can be used anally, interesting gag gift
poor suction cup, slightly porous material, doesn't feel real, persistent smell
Rating:
Published:November 08, 2013