Sort by
Promotions available
Flexible indulger 7.5" reviews
Price: $42.99 $21.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Flexible indulger 7.5"

Realistic dildos
 frisky069
extremely useful
Contributor: frisky069
The Flexible indulger is an excellent dildo. It is a bit thicker than the other dildo I own but still beginner size. There are so many things you can do with this dildo, and it's at an excellent price. It would be travel-friendly with its size, and it's also easy to store.
Pros O-ring compatible Silicone Suctions
Cons Collects lint easily Not as smooth as some silicone
Rating:
4
Published:January 06, 2021
Aqua quartz reviews
Price: $46.65
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Aqua quartz

asianbabygirl
No votes for this review
Contributor: asianbabygirl
The size of this toy (4 inch insertable length) is perfect for first-time dildo owners! Despite the plastic-heavy packing, this toy is great.
Pros size, good for beginners
Cons heavy plastic packaging, attracts dust particles
Rating:
5
Published:November 04, 2020
dropit72
useful
Contributor: dropit72
This is great and a portable toy that is perfect for a first time purchase! The cute translucent design makes it look great sliding inside of you. Completely worth every penny for someone looking to have a little after-work fun by themselves or with a friend!
Pros - Feeling and Grip - Small and portable size - Discreet -Good for newcomers
Cons - Not for size queens - Very Firm - Very plastic heavy packaging
Rating:
5
Published:March 13, 2020
bodyxblunts
extremely useful
Contributor: bodyxblunts
This is a great easy to hide toy for solo or partnered play. A seamless travel buddy and a really cute design. Worth buying if this is your first toy or you're considering bumping up your bathtub play.
Pros - texture - size -portability
Cons - starter size - blister packaging
Rating:
4
Published:March 31, 2019
John Holmes UR3 cock reviews
Price: $105.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

John Holmes UR3 cock

JJEden
extremely useful
Contributor: JJEden
John Holmes is just too much for me, but I could see it being heavenly for the right person. Just too much girth for me! This product scaled down a notch would be the ideal dildo for me, luckily they make them!
Pros Texture for the win! I wish they all felt like this!
Cons Better suction cup
Rating:
3
Published:September 23, 2020
Crow
No votes for this review
Contributor: Crow
Girth feels amazing, the texture is fun, would be perfect if the suction cup was a little better and the shaft the tiniest bit more flexible.
Pros The texture is absolutely amazing! Girth.
Cons The suction cup isn't strong enough. Too firm.
Rating:
4
Published:June 24, 2019
TheLovelyCouple
useful
Contributor: TheLovelyCouple
This item was definitely worth the purchase. Just feeling the weight of the box, it came in gave my wife and me an insight on the evening we were going to have. The size and girth of this toy are magnificent, and a must-have for all willing to be a little adventurous in the bedroom.
Pros Large(In length and girth), Strong Suction Cup, Flesh-like Material, Well Made
Cons Needs to be very well taken care of
Rating:
5
Published:January 14, 2018
Svenson
useful
Contributor: Svenson
Overall, I am satisfied with this toy for the most part. Although the size is fun, I need to warm up before using it since it is such a large toy. If you neglect the upkeep, the texture of the toy becomes unpleasant and small tears will form. If you want a low maintenance toy, this isn't it. If you don't mind the upkeep of this toy or pacing yourself while messing around with a really big dick that you like, then you will be more than satisfied with this dildo.
Pros Large Easy to grip Aesthetically pleasing
Cons Possibly too large Not the safest material High maintenance
Rating:
4
Published:December 15, 2014
Josh32381
somewhat useful
Contributor: Josh32381
I never came so hard in my life. It's definitely a must own for everyone's collection. It's probably the only toy we will wear out and need to replace by buying another.
Pros Works great with harnesses, low odor, really soft but firm.
Cons Maybe a bit big for some
Inflatable realistic cock reviews
Price: $65.99 $24.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Inflatable realistic cock

NinaBoBina
extremely useful
Contributor: NinaBoBina
If you want an inflatable toy that you can stick to a wall or any other smooth, flat surface and ride then this is not the toy for you. However, if you are looking for an easy to use inflatable toy that is a manageable size then I would recommend giving this toy a try.
Pros Easy to use and clean. Durable toy that doesn't leak air.
Cons Suction cup not working and the thin material that makes the toy inflate in one spot.
Rating:
4
Published:February 08, 2020
Starlight Requiem
extremely useful
Contributor: Starlight Requiem
This is an easy item for anyone to play with. Beginners can use this to increase the size they are capable of taking, while experienced players can easily turn to it to get a bigger size for their stimulation. Cleanup is a breeze and the whole thing packs away easily.
Pros *Easy to work with *Great for stretching yourself
Cons *Hollow interior *Inflation isn't really uniform
Rating:
4
Published:August 02, 2018
Promotions available
Rockie reviews
Price: $44.99 $29.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Rockie

Glass dildos
rachtato69
useful
Contributor: rachtato69
If you are looking for your first sex toy, look no further! Perfect beginner size with just the right amount of extra sensation.
Pros Body safe Versatile
Cons Hard to clean Slightly too small
Rating:
4
Published:December 06, 2019
Starlight Requiem
No votes for this review
Contributor: Starlight Requiem
You can't really go wrong with this item. It has a positive appeal for both male and female users. Being glass, you can submerge it in hot water to heat things up, or cold water to get a nice internal chill during usage. Being as firm as it is, you can't thrust it very hard or you risk internal bruising and pain, but you can easily find a nice preference with little trouble.
Pros *Very easy to use *Great for P/G-Spot stimulation
Cons *No suction cup
Rating:
5
Published:November 13, 2018
Keeping Warm in Maine
No votes for this review
Contributor: Keeping Warm in Maine
A simple, but elegant, glass g-spot toy that gives lots of pleasure when used solo or playing with another. A real champ!
Pros Great material, top design, can be used hot or cold, easy to use, nice texture
Cons none
Rating:
5
Published:November 10, 2018
sXeVegan90
extremely useful
Contributor: sXeVegan90
Rockie is a great introductory toy for beginners who want to try glass and texture for the first time. His average size and girth are great for new buyers to experiment with the material and maintain a level of comfort at the same time. Rockie features a swirled texture, a realistic shape, coronal ridge, and testicles at the base.
Pros Material Beginner friendly Easy to Clean
Cons Texture may not be appealing to everyone
Rating:
5
Published:November 06, 2018
Mega silicone dildo curved reviews
Price: $133.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Mega silicone dildo curved

Theobox
No votes for this review
Contributor: Theobox
In summary, this item is a perfect choice when looking for a beginner's dildo. It has a great look and excellent shape to hit all the right spots. It also has the option of using the suction cup base for multiple positions and hands-free play. Also, the price is definitely affordable and won’t break the bank.
Pros The realistic look and the perfect curve to help stimulate the G Spot.
Cons Would like it to be a bit thicker
Rating:
4
Published:November 30, 2019
Starlight Requiem
No votes for this review
Contributor: Starlight Requiem
This is an average toy that just about anyone would be glad to have. It excels at prostate stimulation and would be great for couples looking to engage in that. Whether a beginner or an advanced user, you'll have a good time with this item.
Pros *Great for prostate stimulation
Cons *Not as textured as it could be
Rating:
5
Published:October 15, 2017
sXeVegan90
extremely useful
Contributor: sXeVegan90
Perfect for beginners, this hypoallergenic, non-toxic, non-porous, latex and phthalate-free dildo is a great addition to a new user's toy box. It features a curve in the shaft, perfect for g-spot stimulation and is made from superior silicone.
Pros Hygienic material Strong suction cup Beginner friendly
Cons May not be big enough for some Feels hollow inside
Rating:
4
Published:February 27, 2017
Promotions available
Lady killer reviews
Price: $49.99 $24.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Lady killer

Glass dildos
Heavymetalchick666
extremely useful
Contributor: Heavymetalchick666
I enjoyed this toy much more than I was expecting to. The design of this toy makes it possible to use in a variety of ways to provide different sensations. The way the glass material feels inside you is a unique experience that's hard to put into words.
Pros Smooth/glides in easily Not too big or small Aesthetically pleasing Temperature play Firm
Cons No cons
Rating:
5
Published:November 19, 2019
Domino's Brand Sugar Cubes
extremely useful
Contributor: Domino's Brand Sugar Cubes
If not lubed enough or used in a position where gravity is against you, it may be a workout to use it, which can be a pro or a con. If you are keeping toys together, make sure to put it away in a pouch each time or it may clink, or worse, drop and scratch the next time you go to get it.
Pros Smooth, yet textured; Great for shower; Environmentally friendly
Cons Heavy; May clink/make a sound when moved
Heartthrob
No votes for this review
Contributor: Heartthrob
Let the Lady Killer get you in its clutches and seduce you with not only its uniqueness but also its charming ability to knock your socks off. Get ready for an awesome ride as you experience the smoothness of glass with the roughness of this bad boy! So come on and let the seduction lure you.
Pros Can feel every vein, handmade, no two are exactly alike
Cons None
Rating:
5
Published:November 27, 2018
Cindi025
No votes for this review
Contributor: Cindi025
For those wanting something small and wanting to try out glass play, this will work perfectly. It is easy to grip, and I believe it would work great for anal as well.
Pros for a beginner size is perfect, the ball area serves great to hold the toy
Cons size not big enough for women who like larger cocks
Rating:
3
Published:October 04, 2018
Silicone shortie reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Silicone shortie

Oolala
No votes for this review
Contributor: Oolala
5/5
A good beginner-friendly dildo. Realistically sculpted and cutely colored, this glow in the dark dick would be a nice addition to your collection.
Pros Nice, average size, cute, glows in the dark!
Cons Minimal packaging, storage bag not included.
Rating:
5
Published:August 23, 2019
Big boy reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Big boy

oi0ii0iio
No votes for this review
Contributor: oi0ii0iio
Excellent toy for the advanced user and beginners alike. This is well worth the money and will continue to stimulate.
Pros awesome girth. perfect length
Cons availability
froggygal91
extremely useful
Contributor: froggygal91
I give this dildo two thumbs up. If you like bigger, more realistic dildos than this is definitely for you. I absolutely love it and would do it all over again if I had to.
Pros Size Realistic
Cons None
Rating:
5
Published:May 26, 2013
Happykitty
useful
Contributor: Happykitty
Overall, this product was fun, and easy to use in order to spice it up in the bedroom. You will love the detail and be excited to use it once you take a look at the size of this big boy. The veins and shape of this toy will get you excited right away to jump in bed and have a little fun. I would wash it prior to use to get a little bit of the odor off and use plenty of lubrication to ease it in. Most importantly remember to have fun!
Pros The Big Boy is extremely detailed prominent in the veins and shape.
Cons The odor and size is a little much for my taste but with practice I could get used to it.
Rating:
3
Published:December 28, 2012
MegaMeggs
somewhat useful
Contributor: MegaMeggs
Overall, this big boy was just that, a big, big boy, that I didn't get to put to much use due to its gigantic size. This is a toy that definitely needs some work up to.
Pros Realistic, wonderful smell, great ridging.
Cons Far too large, clumsy to hold on to.
Rating:
1
Published:February 06, 2011
Melissa221
useful
Contributor: Melissa221
While this is a very large toy, it is very filling and as long as you can deal with the smell I would recommend it.
Pros Flexibility of the material allows for easier penetration.
Cons Smell of the material, size could be too much for some.
Rating:
5
Published:November 12, 2010
Cush O2 reviews
Price: $72.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Cush O2

CruzinAsh
extremely useful
Contributor: CruzinAsh
The O2 Cush is the best and most favorite dildo I have ever purchased! I love it! I learned very quickly that I had to wash it and immediately store it in a bag or else lint would find its way all over it! It's seriously so versatile that you can use it with any strap-on or by yourself.
Pros Beautiful, thick, easy to clean, great for a couple or single play.
Cons Lint magnet, no suction cup. Seriously, nothing else wrong with this!
Rating:
5
Published:October 22, 2018
Promotions available
Mr. Sexy 7.3" reviews
Price: $29.99 $21.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Mr. Sexy 7.3"

Realistic dildos
wet mama
No votes for this review
Contributor: wet mama
This cock is a great bang for your buck! It’s very durable, built to last, and feels so close to the real thing!
Pros The size, the shape, and the feel are absolutely amazing!
Cons I truly had no complaints on this one!
Rating:
5
Published:October 17, 2018
Dancer reviews
Price: $100.99 $29.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Dancer

Pinkflowers1
useful
Contributor: Pinkflowers1
This dildo is great for everyone. It's great for beginners and advanced users alike. I really love that it's silicone and body safe. It's lifelike and will leave you feeling satisfied.
Pros silicone easy to clean orgasms soft and firm
Cons none
Realistic cock reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Realistic cock

Pinkflowers1
No votes for this review
Contributor: Pinkflowers1
This toy is great, but you really have to take care of it. I just don't like the material that it's made out of. It's a nice prop for the bedroom! I do enjoy it every now and again, but it's not my go-to toy.
Pros life like realistic smooth texture
Cons porous hard to keep clean
AnnaLoren
somewhat useful
Contributor: AnnaLoren
Overall, this item makes an excellent addition to any private adult toy collection. The realistic feel, magnificent length and hefty girth are ideal for anyone seeking a wild thrill of an adventure!
Pros The material used to make this toy is soft to the touch and feels a lot like the real thing!
Cons The strong rubber smell that accompanies this toy is a minor setback.
Sextoyuser
extremely useful
Contributor: Sextoyuser
If your looking for a 8" realistic cock this toy is definitely worth the $44.99 price point from Edenfantasy.com I paid retail (over $80) when I got mine and even then I felt like I got my moneys worth out of it, and I thank the girthiness for that.
Pros Waterproof Suction cup Looks real Its big Feels beyond great.
Cons No beginners Harsh soap causes deterioration Could have been dual density
Rating:
5
Published:October 01, 2014
ChocolateCyanide
useful
Contributor: ChocolateCyanide
I wish I could try it out because I enjoy weighty toys, but it's going to take a while for me to work up to it. Simply put, this is one of those toys I'm not sad about buying, I'm just sad I can't use it yet.
Pros Very realistic, good suction cup, good weight.
Cons Very big, dust magnet, that "sex toy" smell.
Rating:
3
Published:April 07, 2013
SBSmokes
useful
Contributor: SBSmokes
Real-looking but in the end it was just too large for me. Item was also too heavy and was a total pain to clean and keep cleaned. Dust just clung to it like crazy.
Pros Realistic, Suctioned
Cons Heavy, Too Big, Hard to Clean
Rating:
2
Published:March 13, 2013
The boy in blue reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

The boy in blue

JessyCybele
useful
Contributor: JessyCybele
This is a fun toy. Great size and nice realistic texture. Provides good stimulation. Great for anal. Definitely worth a shot especially considering the price.
Pros Love the curve Great suction cup Great for anal
Cons Slight smell Could be a bit longer
Rating:
4
Published:September 19, 2018
SH1977
useful
Contributor: SH1977
My impression of this was pretty good. I will recommend this product to anyone. It has a great feeling if you like things more on the skinny side.
Pros Veins and latex free
Cons skinny and the curve
Rating:
3
Published:April 13, 2016
RockDoc
No votes for this review
Contributor: RockDoc
This dildo ended up to be a little bit of a let down. It felt OK but was just a bit too small for me. It was cheap enough that I didn't mind giving it a shot.
Pros Soft, not intimidating, easy to clean
Cons Small
Rating:
3
Published:January 22, 2016
Handheld realistic jelly reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Handheld realistic jelly

 NikitaMaxine
No votes for this review
Contributor: NikitaMaxine
Overall, it's very well-built it's just a little odd to me. The way the bottom is it looks like it's meant to be like pegged on a strap-on or something, but it has no ability to be used as a strap-on. I honestly did enjoy the product overall but honestly, it's not something I would normally choose myself because of the way it's shaped, but it's definitely going to stay part of my collection the tip is very nice compared to the tips on some of the other items.
Pros Has a very pretty color to it and the TPR material is amazing.
Cons It's a little too stiff for me in my opinion like it's almost as hard as a rock.
Rating:
4
Published:August 20, 2018
Promotions available
Jelly realistic dildo with suction cup 8" reviews
Price: $29.99 $19.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Jelly realistic dildo with suction cup 8"

Realistic dildos
Soundside46
useful
Contributor: Soundside46
It is a good large suction cup dildo to add to a collection. It will probably not be your everyday go-to choice. This dildo is inexpensive and worth a shot if you want to try something larger.
Pros Big, soft but firm with a good suction cup.
Cons Might be too big for some women and way too big for anal.
Rating:
4
Published:July 17, 2018
xSckitx
extremely useful
Contributor: xSckitx
If you're looking for something with a good size for a cheap price, this is great. It can be used in bed, in the shower, pretty much anywhere. Easy to store away, and no one will know it's there!
Pros Great size, love the suction cup, easy to clean
Cons Could be packaged a bit more discreetly
Rating:
5
Published:April 26, 2017
MrClark
extremely useful
Contributor: MrClark
I was excited about bringing this toy into the bedroom; however, due to the fact that it's not enjoyable for us to use due to its size, it's not a great toy for us. Having the toy in hand and our experience with it so far, I definitely think it would be a great toy for individuals who need a larger toy to be satisfied.
Pros Large Realistic features
Cons Large Overly firm material
Rating:
4
Published:July 14, 2016
Dat Mary
useful
Contributor: Dat Mary
The Product works very well/ works as it is intended to. I find other suction cup toys that I have owned did not stick to anything and you get a huge bang for your buck literally LOL
Pros girth length and price
Cons melting and the slight rubbery smell but the first con was really my fault.
Rating:
5
Published:May 11, 2016
*Spank-me*
extremely useful
Contributor: *Spank-me*
Overall, I really love this toy. Easily washable with soap and water or a safe toy cleaner. Can be used solo, with a partner or on your partner.
Pros Huge size, soft, firm for thrusting
Cons Size may be too big for some
Rating:
5
Published:April 05, 2016
Girthy giant 9" reviews
Price: $59.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Girthy giant 9"

Starlight Requiem
extremely useful
Contributor: Starlight Requiem
Beginners, back away. Advanced users may still need to proceed with caution if they haven't used anything approaching this size recently, or ever. The Giant is for all those who crave intense fullness and being gaped open to your limit. Caution should always be used until you know you can handle it, naturally.
Pros *Tremendous size *Realistic look
Cons *Way too big for beginners or average users
Rating:
5
Published:May 16, 2018
mica123
useful
Contributor: mica123
All in all, the Girthy Giant is not a bad dildo. He definitely takes some getting used to. I am taking my time with it, and I know I’ll be able to get him if not all the way in, at least part way. If you order this, do not give up working with it. You may just surprise yourself with how fun it is!
Pros The design is by far the best Pro, easy to clean, easy to store
Cons Need to be very advanced to use this toy, maybe a smaller head working to flare out
Rating:
4
Published:February 27, 2018
Promotions available
Inflatable realistic dildo reviews
Price: $44.99 $24.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Inflatable realistic dildo

Huge dildos
mica123
No votes for this review
Contributor: mica123
Overall, this inflatable dildo is fun to use. It is great for advanced toy users and can fill the void that most toys can’t in girth.
Pros Thick, filling when pumped up
Cons Not enough texture
Rating:
4
Published:May 11, 2018
Bama chik
No votes for this review
Contributor: Bama chik
I would recommend this toy for a more advanced user. This toy takes some getting used to. The squeeze bulb is a little hard to operate and the button is on the side and can be hard to reach to release the air.
Pros No batteries No power cord
Cons The color No vibration
Rating:
3
Published:April 26, 2018
Kayla
extremely useful
Contributor: Kayla
Offering a unique way to change the diameter at a moment's notice, the Inflatable Realistic Dildo can go from 5" in circumference all the way to slightly over 7". While the dildo has a strong latex scent, the toy should be easy for beginners to operate with no problem. Additionally, the deflated size is likely the perfect starting point for many people while the inflated size will offer a lovely stretch for those who are into it.
Pros Easy to operate, Safety deflate works great, Comfortable deflated size for most people
Cons Strong latex scent, Loses realistic design when inflated
Rating:
4
Published:April 10, 2018
Romeo dual density dildo reviews
Price: $129.93
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Romeo dual density dildo

MrWishyWashy
No votes for this review
Contributor: MrWishyWashy
I am not sure I would recommend this dildo. There are so many more out there that I am sure would be more pleasurable.
Pros Somewhat lifelike Easy to clean
Cons Rigid Bad smell
Rating:
3
Published:May 07, 2018
Mistress Lizzie
extremely useful
Contributor: Mistress Lizzie
Are you ready to set out on a sexy, realistic fantasy? This product might be just the right fit for you. It gives you the various option of where to use it outside of just a sexy bedroom scene by taking into the bathroom. With its suction cup, it makes it hands-free, and you can only lean back and enjoy yourself. Whether you want a sexy bathroom scene or just something to spice it up this product could be the perfect fit for you.
Pros Realistic textured, doesn't require batteries, easy to use, O-ring compatible, waterproof
Cons Slight smell when opening the box
Rating:
4
Published:April 12, 2018
MissKee
extremely useful
Contributor: MissKee
I think for someone looking for a buddy in the shower, this toy is phenomenal. It's discreet, with a delightful texture, and the suction cup gives you a large range of options for use on your own or with a partner! The material gives you a few hurdles for maintenance and safe usage, but even if only used a handful of times, it's definitely worth it.
Pros Strong suction cup, delightful realistic texture, and harness compatible!
Cons Porous material, with a lingering odor.
Rating:
3
Published:January 16, 2018
Bandit reviews
Price: $143.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Bandit

timeofyourlife
useful
Contributor: timeofyourlife
This is a really good toy if you're seeking out that realistic, full, bareback feeling and want something without a lot of maintenance. It delivers exactly what it promises.
Pros Realistic, easy to clean, modest base, good size
Cons No suction, very "grippy" material that makes a lot of stuff cling to it
Jenocide
extremely useful
Contributor: Jenocide
Partner and I love this toy and don't plan on looking for another. Wonderful material, great size and texture and multi-use!
Pros Harness compatible Great material Good size and texture
Cons Non-discreet packaging May not be large enough for some users
Rating:
5
Published:July 07, 2015
Minxy
extremely useful
Contributor: Minxy
Bandit is a true multipurpose dildo that feels realistically fantastic! Bandit conquers anal, harness play, solo or couples use and does it safely. It really is an investment in pleasure that is well worth the expense!
Pros VixSkin silicone, Realistic g-spot stimulation, Filling.
Cons None, other than it mat be too large for some.
Rating:
5
Published:November 05, 2010