Realistic dildos reviews

Sort by
Total products: 216
Promotions available
Clear realistic dildo reviews
Price: $17.39 $28.99
 
 
 
 

Clear realistic dildo

Realistic dildos
Annabel Lee
No votes for this review
Annabel Lee
This dildo is an extremely solid choice for almost anyone and is sure to please across the board. It would be most suitable for someone looking for a dildo with pronounced features and a simple look.
Look Size and shape Easy to clean and take care of
No flared base or other handhold for thrusting.
Rating:
Published:July 22, 2016
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
If you're looking to experiment with more realistic toys without breaking the bank, this is a great choice if you like a lot of texture. The overly pronounced head won't be for everyone, but most users will be able to get a good ride out of this one.
Not a lint trap, lots of texture, material will last a long time, good for trying realistic shapes
Lots of texture, crevices can be difficult to clean
Rating:
Published:May 30, 2016
Wicked ringed realistic dildo reviews
Price: $17.49 $34.99
 
 
 
 

Wicked ringed realistic dildo

Heartthrob
No votes for this review
Heartthrob
If you are looking for a dildo that feels like the real thing but is not overly huge then look no further, the Wicked Ringed Realistic Dildo is for you. Get some actual sex like action from a dildo! Have a climax like you would during intercourse.
Feels like a real penis to the touch and when inserted
Suction cup does not work
Rating:
Published:June 27, 2016
Promotions available
Absolute realistic dildo reviews
Price: $18.49 $36.99
 
 
 
 

Absolute realistic dildo

Realistic dildos
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
This realistic dildo from Erokay is a great foray into the world of realistic toys. The material is safe, and actually does feel like real skin to the touch. The head is more pronounced than some people may enjoy, but the texture is done well and the rest of the toy wouldn't be overwhelming.
Realistic feeling, good thickness, versatile in use, anal safe
Overly pronounced head may be uncomfortable for some, great price point
Rating:
Published:June 20, 2016
Private silicone packer reviews
Price: $40.00
 
 
 
 

Private silicone packer

Arren
No votes for this review
Arren
There are better packers out there for way less money. I have been using the same "Mr. Limpy Extra Small" on a daily basis for almost four years now and I got it for $11 after shipping. Do some more research, shop around. If you're looking to drop some serious dough on a packer, then there are better options for that as well.
Easy to clean and maintain, o-ring compatible.
Rigid, shiny, smell/taste, o-ring ridge is uncomfortable, heavy feeling, makes an odd bulge, pricy.
Rating:
Published:June 13, 2016
Wicked hero realistic dildo reviews
Price: $29.70 $98.99
 
 
 
 

Wicked hero realistic dildo

Daka Dan
No votes for this review
Daka Dan
This has been a great demonstration toy for me in other product review videos I've done. It is stiff enough to insert into the Vibrating Pussy in a plastic case and I was able to use it in my demonstration of the Penis Extender.
Looks like a real penis in shape. Veins should provide nice stimulation.
The head had a section taken out of it, but it was still smooth.
Rating:
Published:June 08, 2016
Mistress M.
useful
Mistress M.
The Wicked Hero is a great toy for an advanced user. It's well-textured, with a realistic look. It's an easy toy to clean, which is nice to have.
Waterproof, well-textured, safe material, realistic look
Not discreet, hard to clean
Rating:
Published:April 13, 2016
Promotions available
Flexi realistic reviews
Price: $12.99 $25.99
 
 
 
 

Flexi realistic

Realistic dildos
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
This toy would be a great choice if you're looking for the novelty of being able to bend and control the shape of your toy. The spine stays where you put it pretty well, but the material has a scent that lingers and an odd texture that might be offputting to some people.
Spine holds shape well, somewhat unique design, not an overwhelming texture
Texture might be offputting to some, won't be a long-lasting toy for most
Rating:
Published:June 01, 2016
Wicked pleaser realistic dildo reviews
Price: $24.49 $48.99
 
 
 
 

Wicked pleaser realistic dildo

sXeVegan90
extremely useful
sXeVegan90
If you're looking for an affordable toy that's flexible, has a suction cup base, and can get the job done, then the Wicked Pleaser by Erokay may be just the toy for you. Its textured, realistic design and strong suction cup base can provide hours of fun on any flat surface of your choice.
Realistic Suction cup base Average size
Material Cannot be sterilized
Rating:
Published:June 01, 2016
Eden lover handsfree skin like realistic dildo reviews
Price: $31.49 $62.99
 
 
 
 

Eden lover handsfree skin like realistic dildo

Realistic dildos
wrecklesswords
extremely useful
wrecklesswords
Overall, this toy is great for a hands-free, realistic experience. You will not regret having this in your collection for those times that you just want to be filled up and reach a great orgasm. The size on this baby will not leave you wanting. It's just big enough without being too big.
Hands-free, strong suction cup base, realistic veins for stimulation, great size
Might be too heavy for a harness.
Rating:
Published:May 10, 2016
unfulfilled
extremely useful
unfulfilled
If you are looking for a soft, flexible, realistic dildo look no further. The Eden Lover is very life like and extremely flexible for those who do not enjoy firm pressure to their toys.
Soft Realistic
Not able to sterilize
Rating:
Published:March 17, 2016
Promotions available
Eddie silicone reviews
Price: $19.19 $31.99
 
 
 
 

Eddie silicone

Realistic dildos
OH&W, Lovebears
extremely useful
OH&W, Lovebears
We knew Eddie's size and read other reviews before getting one. The main reason for bringing Eddie home was to try a knotted toy before spending big money. Although there is no description or claim on EF about a knot, the lower ridge did have the resemblances of one. I will say, it did not disappoint. I could feel the additional simulation from the ridge/knot.
Silicone, Slick, Curved, Soft, Flexible, Knot-like ridge
No Cons, Just realized who and what Little Eddie S targets
Rating:
Published:April 20, 2016
unfulfilled
extremely useful
unfulfilled
Eddie is a thin, non-textured dildo that can be used vaginally, anally, and in a harness for those who prefer toys on the smaller side. It is also waterproof so it can be taken in any water setting that you prefer.
Silicone Harness compatible
Small
Rating:
Published:March 03, 2016
The boy in blue reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

The boy in blue

Realistic dildos
SH1977
useful
SH1977
My impression of this was pretty good. I will recommend this product to anyone. It has a great feeling if you like things more on the skinny side.
Veins and latex free
skinny and the curve
Rating:
Published:April 13, 2016
RockDoc
No votes for this review
RockDoc
This dildo ended up to be a little bit of a let down. It felt OK but was just a bit too small for me. It was cheap enough that I didn't mind giving it a shot.
Soft, not intimidating, easy to clean
Small
Rating:
Published:January 22, 2016
Promotions available
Eden dreamer reviews
Price: $25.89 $36.99
 
 
 
 

Eden dreamer

Realistic dildos
unfulfilled
extremely useful
unfulfilled
If you can get past the smell, the Eden Dreamer (also known as Hoodlum) is not that bad of a toy. I really enjoyed pairing it with a body massager for an amazing orgasmic experience. The Suction cup will not allow for hands free playing, but that didn't bother me because I can use the toy in other ways. If this exact same toy was made in another material that didn't smell, I'd have a lifetime plaything.
Firm
Smelly Bad suction
Rating:
Published:March 21, 2016
SNEAKRET
worth reading, but not useful
SNEAKRET
This product has many ups and downs, but it isn't for everyone. It can be used by men and women, it's very easy to pick-up and play with. It can be quite intense for some.
Suction cup Easy to clean No smell
Disfigured scrotum Needs constant cleaning.
Promotions available
Casper reviews
Price: $27.99 $55.99
 
 
 
 

Casper

Realistic dildos
AlluringAli25
No votes for this review
AlluringAli25
Casper was absolutely fabulous. I have used glass dildos before with bumps and ridges, but never one with so much detail and texture, which makes a huge difference. Need a step-up from your realistic dildo? This is the one to get!
Easy to clean Great texture Lovely storage bag Temperature play Hits G-spot
Might be too big for beginners Careful when inserting due to ridges
Rating:
Published:March 11, 2016
FleurDeSel
No votes for this review
FleurDeSel
I recommend Casper to anyone who's more experienced with bigger glass or hard toys. If you've never tried a glass toy before, I suggest first buying a shorter alternative like the pink rotator here on Eden's website before jumping up to a large dildo like Casper. If you want him and you're a beginner, just be gentle with him at first until you get used to him!
Large; long and girthy Beautiful and well sculpted Inexpensive Flared base makes it anal safe
Might be too rigid, not for the novice glass user Not for people who don't like rough texture
Rating:
Published:May 23, 2015
Txfuncouple
useful
Txfuncouple
This dildo is probably the best starter glass toy anyone could purchase. Casper's size is perfect (not too big or small). You can use it solo or with a partner, making it ideal for strap-on play. It has a stimulating texture and realistic appearance, and glass is great for temperature play and easy to clean up. Although this dildo might be different from the ones in your toy box, it is still capable of giving you mind-blowing orgasms. IF you're not sure about glass toys, you should try this one.
Texture, shape, realistic look, visually appealing, temperature play, strap-on friendly
None really. If anything, glass toys might break if dropped on hard surfaces
Rating:
Published:January 16, 2015
PeppermintPie
extremely useful
PeppermintPie
Casper is fantastic for both vaginal and anal use. The flared base means the dildo is safe to be used anally and can be used with a harness. While you should always be careful since glass is completely rigid, the realistic shape lends it to "cautious" thrusting. The clear glass makes Casper a very elegant piece, and the weighty feeling is out of this world.
Weighty, beautiful, textured, harness compatible
Size and weight make it difficult to store
Rating:
Published:December 31, 2014
Kitty295
No votes for this review
Kitty295
I highly recommend this toy. It is simple yet unique. It does require experimenting to figure out what feels best, but that's all part of the fun! I love the size and texture. But, I do not like the angle at the top so much as it does nothing for me, and sometimes causes me pain. I like the weight, but it is slightly uncomfortable if you let go of the dildo while it's inside. Overall, this toy is elegant and beautiful, and I would for sure buy another one.
Realistic, easily cleaned, nice design, textured
Uncomfortable angle, difficult to get used to as a beginner
Rating:
Published:December 06, 2014
Promotions available
Eden double ended dildo reviews
Price: $13.49 $26.99
 
 
 
 

Eden double ended dildo

Double ended dildos
MaleToyReview69
useful
MaleToyReview69
This was an amazing toy overall because of the variety of ways to use it! Definitely a must for an addition to your toy arsenal.
Increases in size Easy for double penetration Perfect firmness
Could be larger
Rating:
Published:March 09, 2016
Frisky Couple
useful
Frisky Couple
This toy may serve well for someone who is new to anal, and thus needs the smaller girth dildo, or who is new to DP and just wants the sensation of being filled in both holes. Someone who is looking to have both holes fucked with the dildo at the same time, are likely to be disappointed, it just isn't long enough for that.
Great for begginers
Lack of length, hard to thrust
Rating:
Published:March 03, 2016
SweetSamantha
useful
SweetSamantha
The experience was definitely nothing I have ever expected. Do I now have regrets in my life? Nope,still not there yet.
Strong grip, multi- functional.
Bad packaging,not for newbies,needs foreplay beforehand.
Rating:
Published:February 27, 2016
Promotions available
Mega silicone realistic dildo reviews
Price: $62.99 $125.99
 
 
 
 

Mega silicone realistic dildo

Realistic dildos
unfulfilled
extremely useful
unfulfilled
Mega is the most realistic dildo I own. Intermediate to advanced users can use this for vaginal or anal play. The suction cup is superb and sticks to the bathtub well without slipping. It has no motor so it can be used in and out of the water.
Hygienic silicone
Larger size may be too much for some
Rating:
Published:March 04, 2016
 OH&W, Lovebears
extremely useful
OH&W, Lovebears
We chose this dildo for its shape, size, and material. We already have various sizes and wanted a 1 7/8 inch wide dil. We also wanted it to be silicone. TRP feels great, but not as body safe. We are very happy with this toy! Fulfilled more than all of our needs. And I do mean filled!
Curved, thick, long, silicone, strong suction cup gives that stretched and filling sensation
Nothing really, maybe the bright flesh color, she would not mind if it were softer
Rating:
Published:September 04, 2015
Save 20%
Lone star reviews
Price: $98.39 $122.99

Color: Beige

Select color

 
 
 
 

Lone star

Realistic dildos
MASTERS GIRL
extremely useful
MASTERS GIRL
The most important thingare body-safe materials this product is made of and how trustworthy it is - for the terms of safety AND for the terms of big O's. That really overweights anything else about this toy. It's 110% quality and if you are hesitant about the price... Well, isn't your vagina worth the best? Harmful rocket fuel or pure perfection?
Feels so real and amazing and natural inside
Improvements would be a firmer shaft core & more mushroom head
Rating:
Published:February 25, 2016
Tofu
extremely useful
Tofu
The Lone Star is a good dildo. No bells and whistles, nothing fancy, just a good, realistic dildo made of a great material. I would recommend it to anyone looking for a size upgrade, or a basic, go-to toy that'll stay on your list for years.
Realistic look, no odor, inner core makes it soft-but-rigid.
Fuzz collector, lack of curves/bends could be boring to some, screams for a suction cup.
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2013
 Tuesday
extremely useful
Tuesday
Lone Star is by far the most realistic feeling dildo I've ever used. Its wonderfully soft, beautiful, is a generous size and feels truly incredible. But be prepared to spend more time taking care of it to preserve its wonderful qualities.
Silicone, deliciously soft, feels incredibly real.
Requires more care than other dildos.
Rating:
Published:January 19, 2010
Nashville
extremely useful
Nashville
While the Lone Star looks the part and the outer Vixskin material feels the part, the weight and the solid core keep it from completing it's quest of becoming the perfect realistic dildo out there.
The outer Vixskin material is realistically supple and soft.
The dildo is unrealistically solid and heavy.
Rating:
Published:July 21, 2008
Lady Andromeda
useful
Lady Andromeda
This is completely worth buying! My boyfriend is FTM and as a couple we demand high quality products. This product met up to our standards in almost every way. It is really well made (unlike some other toys) and has held up to pretty frequent and rough use over more than two years!
can be easily cleaned, warms to body temp, size, texture, construction
color, lack of detail
Rating:
Published:April 11, 2008
Promotions available
First mate reviews
Price: $51.00 $60.00

Color: Black

Select color

 
 
 
 

First mate

Realistic dildos
lipstickkinks
extremely useful
lipstickkinks
The toy was enjoyable! I just want to stress how large it is though because... it's really, really big! I would also suggest using it alone to masturbate before having someone penetrate you with it so you can get yourself used to the width and length. A great toy for size queens and those working up to that royal status!
Large Silicone Textured/Veined Flared base good for anal
Large
Rating:
Published:December 28, 2015
akhmallory
No votes for this review
akhmallory
This was the first toy that my girlfriend and I both whole-heartedly agreed on, and could both use to fulfill one of our shared desires. There is really nothing quite like *really* having sex with your girlfriend for the first time, especially when the feeling of the tool is just as good as the excitement. This toy quickly became a staple in our playtime.
Large size, full feeling harness compatible strong suction non-painful veins
Hard to keep clean May be too large for beginner not really for use by-hand
Rating:
Published:August 24, 2015
Promotions available
Sweet n hard 1 reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Sweet n hard 1

Realistic dildos
JessGold
useful
JessGold
This is a pretty good toy, perfect for beginners...a little big at first, but you get used to it. I wish the suction cup was better. It does have a smell too. Overall it's a great addition to every toy box.
Easy, feels great, beginner friendly
The smell and suction.
Rating:
Published:December 23, 2015
Blush UR3 ballsy dong reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Blush UR3 ballsy dong

Caligem xoxo
useful
Caligem xoxo
Overall this is a wonderful toy for single use or in combination with another toy of the same material. Even when used with a partner this toy adds to the experience of having two men inside you. Very life like in feel and look.
Soft and pliable, great for couples, double penetration (vaginal) fills you up
insertion can be troublesome, colored tip fades fast
Rating:
Published:October 29, 2015
Aisuru
worth reading, but not useful
Aisuru
If you are looking for a dildo, then look no further than this product. It is does what it is suppose to well.
Pretty color and the realistic shape and texture.
No clitoral stimulation.
Rating:
Published:July 28, 2010
verbalized
useful
verbalized
To anyone who truly wants the 'real' feeling of a penis, you cannot go wrong with this dildo. It's a whole lot of fun.
Soft, flexible, realistic, textured
Smell
Rating:
Published:July 02, 2010
SexYnCute Couple
useful
SexYnCute Couple
This item was definitely worth it. If you are looking for a dong that is thick and want deep penetration, this toy is for you. It's everything I expected in a toy. There are some downfalls of being flimsy and wobbly. But, other than that, it is pure hard pleasure!!
Hits the G-Spot, The thickness was a great feeling.
Started to tear after 20 minutes of use.
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2010
Red Riding Hood
extremely useful
Red Riding Hood
This is a fantastic product for beginners or people who are very visually into their toys. It's a great buy for the price!
Easy on the eyes, good size, comfortable insertion
Odor when package is opened, not easy to clean
Rating:
Published:December 21, 2008
Save 20%
Johnny VixSkin reviews
Price: $115.19 $143.99

Color: Vanilla

Select color

 
 
 
 

Johnny VixSkin

Realistic dildos
PantyPet88
extremely useful
PantyPet88
I am over the moon with this product. I get my money's worth out of it between using it on my own and having my guy use it on me.
No Odor Easy to Clean Good Size Great Material
No Suction Cup Base
Rating:
Published:October 29, 2015
PropertyOfPotter
extremely useful
PropertyOfPotter
Oh Johnny, where have you been all my life! This dual-density dildo is the most realistic feeling toy I've ever had the pleasure of using. The details of the piece are impressive, the variety of uses is wonderful, and the safe material makes it a sure choice. Some might find fault with the color options, and others might find that the size doesn't work out for them, but for the average user, it doesn't get any better than Johnny!
- Realistic - Dual-Density Material - Harness Compatible - Anal Save
- Might Be Too Big/Small For Some - Only Available In Realistic Colors - Not Discreet
Rating:
Published:June 14, 2013
ashboo32
useful
ashboo32
Johnny Vixskin is my all time favorite sex toy. He is truly amazing and I think everyone should own him.
Silicone. Squishy. Realistic. Waterproof.
May be too large for some.
Rating:
Published:March 05, 2013
LoveDrunk
somewhat useful
LoveDrunk
If you are looking for a toy that is larger than average and feels realistic, I highly recommend this toy. It feels great and can really hit the g spot quite nicely.
Realistic, pleasurable, enjoyable experience
Takes a bit of time to work up to it
spiced
extremely useful
spiced
If you're looking for 'one dildo to rule them all', Johnny well may be that dildo. He excels in pegging and for oral play. He's great in a harness or on his own. He's easy to take care of and very durable. He's not cheap, but he's worth it. For me, Johnny is as close to perfect as it gets.
Lifelike material and detailing, easy care, perfect balance between realism and functionality.
No suction cup, lacks 360° balls, pricey.
Rating:
Published:December 02, 2012
Sailor one reviews
Price: $24.00
 
 
 
 

Sailor one

Asher.
extremely useful
Asher.
This is a realistic packer that looks and feels good enough to ease dysphoria. However, I wouldn't use it in a harness or for penetrative play.
Realistic look and feel, good size
Not good in harnesses, difficult to arrange without looking partially erect
Rating:
Published:October 29, 2015
littlemagpie
useful
littlemagpie
This is a perfectly practical, realistic, and comfortable packer that will give you the best impression that you've really got something going on in your pants with or without them. While this penis is harness friendly and feels amazing, I would not recommend for every day use or play with a partner.
practical, realistic, comfortable, squeeze-test approved
breaks easily, not for long-term use, expensive for it's short lifespan
Rating:
Published:October 01, 2014