Realistic dildos reviews

Sort by
Total products: 220
O2 Mark reviews
Price: $79.99
 
 
 
 

O2 Mark

eri86
extremely useful
eri86
I find it hard to imagine a more perfect dildo. It's very filling, feels great to squeeze around, and I can change positions with it inside me.
Silicone Soft but firm Flexible Detail and design
Lint magnet
Rating:
Published:June 08, 2013
mdnght
useful
mdnght
Mark is a pretty fantastic toy, overall. It's made of dual-density silicone, has a flared base for anal or harness play, and is not too big or too small--perfect for beginners and experienced toy users, alike! However, I'd recommend waiting for a sale to purchase this toy.
Harness-compatible, anal-safe, dual-density silicone, about the size of average penis, slight curve.
Weird marks on it, lots of drag, attracts a lot of lint, price.
Rating:
Published:May 26, 2013
lipstickkinks
useful
lipstickkinks
I would not recommend this toy for beginners due to its size, but otherwise it is a wonderful addition to any toy box. Mark is textured with veins, is realistic-looking with a penis head and is available in flesh tones. This dildo is harness compatible and easy to clean. Fun times are sure to ensue!
Realistic looking Textured with veins Harness compatible Easy to clean
Really big Not good for beginners
Rating:
Published:May 06, 2013
karenm
extremely useful
karenm
The Mark is larger than my usual dildo size, so that took me some time to warm up to. But I love the amount of control I have with it. I can count on this toy to deliver orgasms and have also enjoyed using it anally, and if you are looking for a toy of this size with a firm core then I highly suggest it.
Soft, safe silicone, easy to clean, filling, compact, poor storage case.
Lint magnet, draggy, firm core.
Rating:
Published:March 28, 2013
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
This is a great dildo. The price is a little high, but still lower then other realistic dildos. It is just a shame that we have found another dildo who's sizing is off on its product page. I would have loved for this to be the 1 3/8 inch diameter that it is stated to be. At least the wife likes it and will get some use out of it.
100% silicone, looks and feels real.
product page is off on the size.
Rating:
Published:March 10, 2013
Echo handle reviews
Price: $62.99
 
 
 
 

Echo handle

TJtheMadHatter
extremely useful
TJtheMadHatter
This fun, handled, dildo belongs in everyone's toy chest. The size was narrow for this size queen, but with the addition of a butt plug, it blew me away. Great to use alone, with or on a partner. It works well both vaginally and anally. The handle on this thing is so simple, yet hard to find. It sets this dildo apart from others.
The texture, the handle, the glossy finish on the dildo
May be too narrow for Size Queens or Kings
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2013
Squirting Rocco Siffredi reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Squirting Rocco Siffredi

joiedejouets
extremely useful
joiedejouets
Rocco Siffredi's "Incredibly Realistic Squirting Dildo" is his less-charming PVC equivalent. While it is a very handsome realistic dildo, it also oozes sketch, with its bacteria trap of a urethra (which acts as a vessel for whatever liquids you use). It's glossy, skin-like PVC, which boasts a faux "dual-density" claim. That said, if you're dead-set on a squirting dildo, and do not mind having a smelly dildo in your arsenal, this might be a great option for you. Otherwise, I'd definitely pass.
Realistic, Great Detail, Nice size
Smelly, Bad material, Easy to trap bacteria inside
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2013
puertorican88mamii
worth reading, but not useful
puertorican88mamii
I would reccomend this toy to any one of my friends or anyone in general. It is a very fun toy to have and enjoy pleasing yourself with. It is worth it to me, at least. This toy is great for singles and couples that like to experience new things and have a little fun with their sex lives. This is an amazing product.
This toy is like a real man is inside you cumming. It is definitely an amazing toy to have.
I think that the balls should be a little bit bigger to be able to hold more liquids inside of it.
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2013
The amazing squirting cock reviews
Price: $54.99
 
 
 
 

The amazing squirting cock

transboy
extremely useful
transboy
I'm not sure if I'll even bother keeping this toy--although I do like the size and appearance of it, the strong smell and fiddly ejaculation mechanism make me quite reluctant to persist with it. I was really excited to try an ejaculating dildo, but this one was frankly a bit disappointing.
Size Realistic appearance (albeit oddly shiny)
Unpleasant smell Fiddly pump mechanism
Rating:
Published:May 30, 2013
Tarheelturbo
useful
Tarheelturbo
This toy comes out of the drawer as much as my go to anal dildo. It's just so much fun to add to sex, or even a hand job or blow job. Sucking on a cock while my girl sucks on mine is just a wonderful thing!
look, texture, shape
smell, cumming system could be improved
Rating:
Published:March 14, 2013
TessW
useful
TessW
Did not live up to my expectations; I used this toy a few times when I first got it and have avoided it since then. The material is scratchy and uncomfortable in my throat, the loading of the syringe is a pain in the ass, and the size is just too big to be enjoyable, even for just oral.
Realistic looking, girthy, and if you need something that spurts, he will do that.
Too rigid for deep-throating, hard to clean, hard to wrangle tubing, and VERY big.
Rating:
Published:February 09, 2013
Miss Chemical
useful
Miss Chemical
This girthy, veiny cock with huge squishy balls is fun to play with and easy enough to clean. It's definitely worth a try if you've been wanting an ejaculating toy for awhile.
Actually looks real Plunger and squirt tube work great Feels awesome
Having to trim up the top part of the tube and tip of the plunger Smells terrible for awhile
Rating:
Published:December 28, 2012
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
extremely useful
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
I was so excited on getting this toy I wanted to use it for camming. Well I got it and seen how big it was and that scared me a little bit. I waited to use it so I can save up and get some lube that looked like cum to use with it. All my hopes went down the drain the day I tried it out. It was not what I was expecting.
Realistic, Suction cup, Nice size
Material, Girthy, Lint magnet, Does not "cum" well
Rating:
Published:August 17, 2012
TitanMen Marco Blaze realistic cock reviews
Price: $70.99
 
 
 
 

TitanMen Marco Blaze realistic cock

Tofu
extremely useful
Tofu
Marco Blaze's Realistic Cock is excitingly big, arousing just to look at, and will stay up wherever you want him to. I highly recommend this to anyone who's using toys a bit smaller and looking for a size upgrade.
Very realistic, big, great suction cup.
Corona/foreskin is a bit rough, smell disagrees with some, likely TOO big for some.
Rating:
Published:May 29, 2013
toyplayxx17
somewhat useful
toyplayxx17
I think the realistic features were SO sexy! The tip felt just like a real circumcised penis. I loved having my partner shove this toy in my butt hole from behind.
The realistic head
Could be a little thicker
Rating:
Published:February 25, 2013
skeeterlynn
extremely useful
skeeterlynn
If you are seeking that fabulous realistic feel and can handle the size and smell, this is a must have for your collection. Although not suggested for beginners, more advanced users will love this toy. Even beginners will love it after working your way up to its size.
Texture, Feel, Material, Suction Cup.
Size and Smell.
Rating:
Published:January 15, 2013
clarebear
somewhat useful
clarebear
This toy is well worth the price, because it is so well designed, by mother nature! I highly recommend it.
Dependable suction cup Realistic feel It's so darn handsome
Smells quite strong Leaves a bad taste in your mouth
Rating:
Published:December 11, 2012
highflyballer
somewhat useful
highflyballer
This item was amazing. I totally recommend it for anyone. It was a great buy and worth every penny. It was easy to use and felt great every time.
Tasted great, good length and easy to clean.
a bit flimsy requires a lot of lube
Rating:
Published:September 24, 2011
Johnny reviews
Price: $69.99
 
 
 
 

Johnny

KrissyNovacaine
extremely useful
KrissyNovacaine
Johnny is an amazing silicone toy from Vixen. It's curved and flexible, so it will bend to anatomy comfortably which helps manage the girth that it brings. He is made from a soft silicone that will frustrate those that need firm pressure on g-spots. Overall, Johnny has a lot to offer, but he won't please everyone.
Silicone Flexible Girthy Realistic
May not be firm enough for some May be too girthy
Rating:
Published:May 29, 2013
thepaintedbird
useful
thepaintedbird
From the moment I first added him to my wish list, I knew that Johnny would be a great investment. If you're looking for a nice, big toy that won't let you down, Johnny is your man!
Size, realistic detailing, 100% silicone, overall quality
no suction cup
Rating:
Published:March 13, 2013
 llellsee
extremely useful
llellsee
Realistic, highly detailed and available in metallic purple; the large but manageable Johnny has made a friend in me. Whether you want girth, realism or both; Johnny was made to impress.
Vixen Silicone, realistic detailing, girthy but comfortable, harness compatible.
Will be too large for some.
Rating:
Published:January 12, 2013
Falsepast
useful
Falsepast
Although Johnny does have the disadvantage of not being soft, and thus not being too good for rough poundings, he makes up for it tenfold. Johnny's looks are gorgeous, his size magnificent, and his overall feel is just incredible. Even if you own Johnny VixSkin, the original is definitely worth a try. The sequel is not always best, but in this case, it's only because the original is just as good.
Gorgeous looks. Firm. Curve. Filling girth. Great size. Silicone. Feel.
May not be good for rough poundings.
Rating:
Published:December 06, 2012
biancajames
extremely useful
biancajames
This was my first silicone dildo that I purchased 6 years ago. It's still in fantastic condition, and I love it as much as the day I bought it. Johnny is a joy for those who love a long, thick cock with a bit of a curve!
Luscious size and girth, durable, realistic, great G-spot sensation.
May be too big for some people, difficult to clean "foreskin."
Rating:
Published:December 19, 2011
Big boy reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Big boy

froggygal91
extremely useful
froggygal91
I give this dildo two thumbs up. If you like bigger, more realistic dildos than this is definitely for you. I absolutely love it and would do it all over again if I had to.
Size Realistic
None
Rating:
Published:May 26, 2013
Happykitty
useful
Happykitty
Overall, this product was fun, and easy to use in order to spice it up in the bedroom. You will love the detail and be excited to use it once you take a look at the size of this big boy. The veins and shape of this toy will get you excited right away to jump in bed and have a little fun. I would wash it prior to use to get a little bit of the odor off and use plenty of lubrication to ease it in. Most importantly remember to have fun!
The Big Boy is extremely detailed prominent in the veins and shape.
The odor and size is a little much for my taste but with practice I could get used to it.
Rating:
Published:December 28, 2012
MegaMeggs
somewhat useful
MegaMeggs
Overall, this big boy was just that, a big, big boy, that I didn't get to put to much use due to its gigantic size. This is a toy that definitely needs some work up to.
Realistic, wonderful smell, great ridging.
Far too large, clumsy to hold on to.
Rating:
Published:February 06, 2011
Melissa221
useful
Melissa221
While this is a very large toy, it is very filling and as long as you can deal with the smell I would recommend it.
Flexibility of the material allows for easier penetration.
Smell of the material, size could be too much for some.
Rating:
Published:November 12, 2010
O2 Adam reviews
Price: $84.99
 
 
 
 

O2 Adam

untster69
somewhat useful
untster69
The O2 Adam by Tantus is a wonderful dual density silicone dildo that provides a softer finish while maintaining a firm core.
Dual density silicone, Size
May be uncomfortable for a first time user
Rating:
Published:May 22, 2013
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
I just wish this was the size stated, then my wife would be getting a lot of use out of it. That is the only thing wrong with this dildo. Its a shame too, it is such a high quality toy that could be in our regular toy rotation.
100% silicone, High quality toy
size bigger then stated
Rating:
Published:March 08, 2013
Falsepast
extremely useful
Falsepast
The O2 Adam is an all-around amazing toy that everyone should definitely try at least once. It is made of premium silicone, which is a super safe to use and super easy to clean material. Both the look and feel of the toy are very realistic, from the veiny shaft to the dual density shaft. All this combined with Adam's orgasmic P-spot targetting curve, and the fact that I couldn't find a single con about him, makes the O2 Adam a definite 5 star toy.
Feel. Curve. Easy Cleaning. Looks. Silicone. Squishy. Dual Density.
Nothing really.
Rating:
Published:February 19, 2013
OhBehave!
useful
OhBehave!
I think I have found the perfect dildo for anal use in the 02 Adam. So I can stop searching for the perfect fit and just enjoy the ride.
Curved shape gives extra prostate stimulation; finish really seemed to "hold" the lube
None
Rating:
Published:January 19, 2013
Brideofskankenstein
useful
Brideofskankenstein
This is a standard dildo, and good for beginners. It's easy to use with a standard harness so it's good for couples, but can also be used hand held. The material is high quality, and it can be taken in the shower.
Safe material (silicone) Harness compatible Light weight
Vein-y Indiscreet packaging Bad taste
Rating:
Published:November 04, 2012
Mystery Gift reviews
Price: $50.00 $100.00
 
 
 
 

Mystery Gift

froggygal91
useful
froggygal91
You never know what you might get and that's what makes this mystery gift awesome. You have so much anticipation and then you may actually get something that at any other time you may not could have afford.
Get a feeling of excitement and wonder. Free over $59
None
Rating:
Published:May 22, 2013
Hoss reviews
Price: $139.99
 
 
 
 

Hoss

Taylor
useful
Taylor
This is a good toy for those who are looking for something that will really test the limits of what their body can handle and is certainly not a toy for beginners. It is a body safe material with a realistic shape, and is probably the biggest toy that I have ever seen.
Silicone material, realistic shape, size (for some people)
Will be too big for most people
Rating:
Published:May 15, 2013
NY Toyfan
extremely useful
NY Toyfan
The Hoss is definitely a challenge, but it is worth accepting the challenge if you are an intermediate user of anal toys and have been looking to move up to the next level. With patience, you will conquer the Hoss and will open up a world of anal exploration.
High quality silicone, smooth, perfect for making the leap to advanced
A very big head that may discourage you, don't put it in your carry-on bag.
Rating:
Published:November 28, 2012
Woman China
extremely useful
Woman China
The Hoss is indeed a VERY impressive toy. I cannot knock that one simple fact. If you are searching for a toy that will take a lot of time and patience and vaginal/anal training to take, this is the toy for you. It is not something I'd recommend though. Take a good look at a can of pepsi/coke, and if you think you can take that... then meet the Hoss!
HUGE!!!!! He's an impressive toy!
Ummm... he's huge?
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2012
ToyTimeTim
extremely useful
ToyTimeTim
As one of the two biggest dildo's that Eden has to offer, Hoss stands alone as far as quality and thus value. Tantus thought fit to use only the best silicone for Hoss, it has a matte finish that holds the onto the lube, has firmness while still being soft and somewhat supple, and will definitely provide the "stretch" and "full" sensations that only a toy of this size can...IF you can get it in.
High quality silicone, Tapered tip, Holds lube well, Stands on its own.
Hard to store, To big for my ass!
Rating:
Published:October 23, 2011
 Redboxbaby
extremely useful
Redboxbaby
If you think you are a size queen, the Hoss might be right up your alley. Playing with the Hoss could give new meaning to working out. Weighing in at 2 pounds, 13 ounces be prepared to gain some bicep and forearm muscles if you use this frequently.
100% silicone, provides amazing stretch, the balls are plenty big to grab hold of for thrusting.
The lack of packaging/storage, it is heavy!
Rating:
Published:July 05, 2011
Ron Jeremy dong reviews
Price: $54.49
 
 
 
 

Ron Jeremy dong

byteme97
useful
byteme97
If you've ever wanted to bed Ron Jeremy, call him - he'll probably say yes. If he does say no, this is your best alternative.
Size, texture, suction cup
Smell, material
Rating:
Published:May 11, 2013
BeautyMonster
extremely useful
BeautyMonster
If you're not a beginner who is looking for a toy that is big yet satisfying, I would recommend it.
Realistic feel, Shape, Length (for some)
Might be too big for some, odor, firmness.
Rating:
Published:January 25, 2013
funcouple
useful
funcouple
If your dildo is no longer filling your hole as nicely, or if you want a goal to work at for what you can take, then you are looking in the right place. Its size will stretch your limits and hit all the right pleasure spots. The suction cup makes it easier to pleasure yourself while taking away the worry of how to move it in and out of you. If you're a beginner and aren't sure of your limits, then you're looking in the wrong place; try one of the other dildos that Eden has to offer.
Large Suction Cup Realistic
Large Not for Beginners
Rating:
Published:November 01, 2012
Fun Lover
extremely useful
Fun Lover
We love a good challenge. This dildo is big but if you want it bad enough you will find a way to be able to take it all in. No matter what you have it stuck to. The bee is from my wife's screams of pleasure.
Realistic look, size, suction cup, pleasure, hits all the correct spots.
Smell.,
Coco reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Coco

 indiglo
extremely useful
indiglo
Looking for a pure silicone, realistic dildo to use with your harness? Would you like the dildo to accommodate a bullet? Would you also like the dildo to be compatible with the Tantus suction cup system? Would you also like the dildo to work hands-on? Then your wishes are Coco’s commands. Coco will fill all these needs and more. Hand-made by artists right here in the USA, in a variety of fun colors, Vamp Silicone offers you a “Coco of all trades” in this classic dildo!
100% silicone, harness compatible, bullet compatible, mid-sized, made in the USA.
Size may not work for all users.
Rating:
Published:April 18, 2013
Kong - the realistic reviews
Price: $50.99
 
 
 
 

Kong - the realistic

tattedsexy71
somewhat useful
tattedsexy71
All in all, I do like this toy. The size was slightly too large for my comfort level, but in the right situation, I would definitely use this toy again!
realistic,flexible,easy to clean
too large size, hairy balls
jsnyder87
useful
jsnyder87
I love Kong the Realistic. He is a great toy for advanced users. He is fun for partner use. Great for harness or to use solo. The only two things I really disliked about Kong was the fact that the pubic hair falls out (it’s kind of weird) and that his size is way too large. Overall, he is a great. My wife and I are so excited to have him as part of our collection.
Realistic, easy to use, easy to clean.
No choice of sizes, heavy to wear, hair falls out.
Rating:
Published:November 24, 2012
LavenderCroft
useful
LavenderCroft
This toy is worth every penny. At the end of a hard day it was amazing coming home to my man using this on me! Out of all my toys, this is the best so far. You won't be disappointed!
Perfect for Size Queens, Realistic Feeling & Looking, Fills you up perfectly
Very big (Maybe scary for most)
Rating:
Published:August 10, 2012
WetJenn
extremely useful
WetJenn
This toy is great. It's easy to use and a nice size difference than normal toys. It's a way to test your limits with thickness. I would recommend it.
Great shape, nice material, harness usable, hair easily removes.
The hair.
Rating:
Published:May 06, 2012
nuclearn!ke
extremely useful
nuclearn!ke
Fancy a roll on the rainforest floor? Prepare to be astounded, bedazzled, and otherwise stupefied. This well-hung gorilla is a work of sex toy art. His gloriously realistic appearance, eye-popping girth, thick veins and workable length will send you reeling. If you're not covered with sweat and panting like a primate by the time this beast is through with you, you're not trying hard enough!
Huge, great suction cup, very realistic appearance, intense vein texture, not too long
Requires lots of lube, not travel friendly, slight odor
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2011
Colt Chris Wide cock reviews
Price: $79.99
 
 
 
 

Colt Chris Wide cock

Clitical Jenne
extremely useful
Clitical Jenne
Looks great when not covered in cat hair and bits, and feel pretty good when inserted. Sorry Chris but your toy left some things lacking for me. You needed to be a little harder to please this woman. This dildo makes a way better conversation piece than he does sexual mate in this instance. This dildo spent quite a bit of time suctioned to the wall in my office and has raised a few eyebrows when I've told visitors it's a new design of coat peg!
Great suction power Realist in both feel and looks
Strong Chemical smell Sticky feel which picks up cat hairs and hair in general.
Rating:
Published:April 01, 2013
Rod Martini
extremely useful
Rod Martini
The Chris Wide cast is long, strong, and could be easily managed by most experienced girls. It has a versatile suction cup and a substantial shaft for deep exploration but due to its material, it has a few limitations that need to be weighed against its competitors.
Great shape and feel. Good flexibility. Strong suction cup.
Rubber smell. Heavy. Bad material choice. Poor storage planning.
Rating:
Published:March 17, 2013
ToyingCouple
extremely useful
ToyingCouple
Looking for a great looking cock? Give the Chris Wide dildo a perusal if realistic toys are your thing because this toy shines in that regard. However, if sharing and functionality are also important factors in your toying goals you may want to move on and choose something firmer and made from silicone.
Realistic look and feel. Big size but reasonable diameter. No chemical smell.
Too floppy, porous, didn't rock the G-Spot.
Rating:
Published:March 03, 2013
Wendy Williams cock reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Wendy Williams cock

HardLove Ruby
somewhat useful
HardLove Ruby
Hands down............ This item is worth it all the way. Puts a smile on my face :) Also puts a smile on my husbands face when he sees me playing with myself
you can take it anywhere with you, have the pleasure on your own or with your partner in the room.
No complaints
Phantom2291
useful
Phantom2291
Holy cow, this thing is huge. We couldn't get it to work for us - my girlfriend is built smaller than this bad boy. It could replace the hammer in my tool kit.
Durable, thick, textured.
Too big, not strong vacuum seal.
Rating:
Published:December 31, 2012
apryls
extremely useful
apryls
This is the perfect dong. It's realistic, has a strong suction cup so you can stick it to almost anything, plus it can be used in a harness.
-Strong suction cup -Can be used with an O-ring harness
None
Rating:
Published:October 23, 2012
angelicrose30
somewhat useful
angelicrose30
I think that it would really depend on who you are. I would want a stronger suction cup and more veins if I was to get another one. On the other hand, if you love doggy style, this might be the perfect shower toy to stick to your shower wall and back up to.
Suction cup sticks great to the shower wall
Very hard to get the suction cup to stay in place while sitting straight up
Rating:
Published:October 13, 2012
Dick Rambone cock reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Dick Rambone cock

DodgeHemi1
somewhat useful
DodgeHemi1
Overall, I don't think that you can go wrong with Rambone. While he is huge, it will give you the best orgasms ever! If you don't like toys that are made out of PVC or are huge, I suggest finding something else. But if you are curious and adventurous, I say go for it. You will not find a toy like this for a better price!
Long, Wide, Has a suction cup!
Made out of PVC, Heavy
Rating:
Published:March 21, 2013
miked4d69
useful
miked4d69
While this guy does have issues standing and the suction cup is worthless and vaginally it leaves little to be desired. Anally it's great! If you have a partner that is willing to help you out it's a 5 star product, but I will leave it with 4 stars due to the issues some might have.
THICK! Also has a very good textured feel that is indescribable!
Heavy, pour suction cup, almost to big! Not the best for vaginal use.
Rating:
Published:February 19, 2012
KnK
useful
KnK
The Dick Rambone Dildo is not made for beginners or even the average user. Even size queens/kings will likely have a very difficult time inserting this toy. The dildo is made of Sil-a-Gel which includes an anti-bacterial agent. The dildo is incredibly heavy and the suction cup does not effectively support the massive volume of this toy. Before purchasing, take into full consideration the size of this toy and use lube.
makes a great gag gift, sturdy, anti-bacterial agent in dildo
heavy, smells awful, too big for most users, suction cup can’t sustain weight of dildo
Rating:
Published:March 21, 2011
SexSay
extremely useful
SexSay
If you want to stretch and push any pussy to the limit, then this is the ideal toy. Its massive size and length will test the best of any size queen looking for a new challenge. Rambone is great for riding and getting the perfect angle to hit the G-spot over and over, but that is only if you can manage to get the 17" long and 7" wide cock inside of you.
Very long, smooth, antibacterial material
Too thick, strong smell
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2011
Ericc
somewhat useful
Ericc
This massive dildo is great for anyone looking for a challenge. The girth will be a challenge for most, and the length will keep you endlessly thrilled!
Massive! An endless challenge! Great firmness and suction!
The odor, although not that bad, could be lessened.
Rating:
Published:February 02, 2011
Fleshlight Freaks Alien dildo reviews
Price: $74.95
 
 
 
 

Fleshlight Freaks Alien dildo

minxx
useful
minxx
Even though I initially only got it because of the unique color, I really do like this toy a lot. The textures, girth, and split head set it apart from other toys, making it a very unique experience. If you are texture sensitive, or can't handle larger girths, this may be one to steer clear of.
100% medical grade silicone Lovely color Textured Wide girth
Girth may be too much to handle for some Not good for texture-sensitive people
travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
The Alien in addition to other members of the fleshlight freaks line, do not disappoint. He is cool looking and has the size to back him up. I am not the typical person who would go out looking for the "different" looking dildo's but I do love the Alien.
Textures Girth Neat looking Flexible Easy to Clean
Lint Magnet
Rating:
Published:January 11, 2013
Falsepast
useful
Falsepast
The Alien is an awesome dildo with an epic design and has beautiful colors, but looks aren't everything. Though the dual heads are visually appealing, they do make insertion troublesome. The girth feels great, but the stiff firmness can cause his girth to be a bit much for some, but he does provide some great P-spot stimulation. Overall the Alien is pretty good, but not good enough to be considered a 5-star toy.
Color. Design. Size. Looks. Silicone. Great P-spot stimulation. Alien Dick!
Dual heads are difficult for insertion. Can't really feel bumps. Very firm.
Rating:
Published:December 20, 2012
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
The Fleslight Alien dildo is a fantastic edition to your collection if you want an alien-like experience and you're okay with a pretty wide dildo. As long as you use a good chunk of lubricant, the Fleshlight Freaks dildo will go in pretty easily, and with its wide width, it will feel very filling.
Silicone, Good detailing, High-quality dildo, Very filling
Very wide, Very grippy surface
Rating:
Published:November 19, 2012
MidnightB
extremely useful
MidnightB
A stunning, excellent quality dildo for those that have dreamed of sex with an Alien being from another world. The wider 2 inch girth makes this perfect for more advanced sex toy users and lovers of the unusual. Ideal for those that don't want anything too different, as it still maintains a life-like quality, but with a quirky, fun, and beautiful metallic blue colouration.
Unique, stunning colours, great textures, larger girth, wide stable base.
Nothing.
Rating:
Published:October 24, 2012
Rocco Siffredi realistic cock reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Rocco Siffredi realistic cock

redstarr681
extremely useful
redstarr681
I didn't really enjoy this dildo because it was so big and it took a very long time to get in it. Once I finally got it in to use it, it was very uncomfortable. I wouldn't recommend this dildo to the average person or someone who just wants a quicky.
* life-like * Strong suction cup
* Smell * Too Big for some
Rating:
Published:March 17, 2013
LenaBear
somewhat useful
LenaBear
I would say that Rocco wasn't that exciting due to his size taking away from being able to actually enjoy it, but he is not to be labeled a no-go either.
Realistic Feel Good suction
Chemical Smell A bit on the very large side
Rating:
Published:March 16, 2012
Mr. Right reviews
Price: $52.99
 
 
 
 

Mr. Right

Fireflake
useful
Fireflake
Mr. Right is worth it if you have a normal sized body for a guy. Anyone who is smaller than average should look for a different packer.
Easy Care, Realistic Look and feel
Large Size
Rating:
Published:March 11, 2013
meezerosity
extremely useful
meezerosity
Overall I like the idea of this toy but I feel that it was just too large and firm to make a high quality every day packer. Great for gender play but I was looking for something realistic and at the same time practical.
silicone, different skin tones
large, too firm for a packer
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2012
ehre
extremely useful
ehre
The Mr Right is excellent at what it does right, mainly, its really well-designed scrotum. In the Aslan harness, it sits nearly perfectly and fills one's pants pretty damn well. Is it worth the money? Probably not for someone beginning packing. Most people I've met find packing annoyingly hot and sticky and simply not worth the effort. If you're not a beginner and you know you're comfortable with it, then by all means, the Mr. Right is the right guy for you.
very realistic very easily cleaned comfortable to wear
a bit large a bit blandly coloured and shaped
Rating:
Published:October 09, 2012
EzB
useful
EzB
Overall, I'd say go for it. The packer delivers on everything a packer is supposed to. It's realistic looking and gives you a nice, solid weight in the pants. If you don't want to spend a lot of money or want a smaller bulge, something else might be good, but I'd recommend this one. It's one of the more realistic ones before you start getting into legitimate medical prosthetics that cost hundreds of dollars.
realistic look, not sticky, nice and solid
large bulge, not very discreet, one of the more expensive packers out there
Rating:
Published:August 02, 2012
djstoner
extremely useful
djstoner
I absolutely love this packer, plan on buying another one soon, and will probably continue to replace them with new Mr. Rights when they wear out. Nothing reminds me of my masculinity like this packer. It makes a significant difference in my self-esteem, all because it is so well made and realistic that sometimes I find even myself believing it's real, and it's really mine.
Realistic, Long Lasting, Comfortable, Versatile, Easy to Pack With, Easy to Maintain
Slight rubbery smell that goes away with time, Slightly large
Rating:
Published:August 01, 2012
Mr. Limpy large reviews
Price: $18.95
 
 
 
 

Mr. Limpy large

LoneOokami
extremely useful
LoneOokami
If you're looking for a big packer to fulfill that need, either to feel more masculine for an FtM or genderqueer person or just for fun, then I would recommend this product to you. It fits well to the body as long as you have a harness, and if you're of a paler skin tone it will match up pretty evenly. You can customize it with tutorials online to be more realistic. For the price it's a good packer that will give you a nice, natural looking and feeling bulge that you can feel confident with.
Cost, Realistic style, Easy care, Detail, No off putting smells or tastes, Great for gender play.
Lack of inclusive skin tones, size might be a bit big, must pack with a harness, Not STP.
Rating:
Published:March 01, 2013
LoganAshlee.
useful
LoganAshlee.
If you're after a Mr. Limpy, go for a smaller one and work your way up. You're best off walking around and feeling like you have a little dick than not being able to pack at all because it looks bad.
Realistic feeling Cheap Can be worn without strap
Too big A bit pink Too big for strap.
Rating:
Published:February 21, 2013
webhelper
useful
webhelper
The large Mr. Limpy makes a great gag gift or prop for a prank on your friends. It feels absolutely real, and looks very real (except it only comes in pink and not a natural skin color, which makes it slightly less believable if you actually look at it for more than a couple seconds).
Great gag gift Realistic material Looks real
Pink (should be a human skin tone instead)
Rating:
Published:November 10, 2012
HarperEnchantrix
useful
HarperEnchantrix
I love the Mr. Limpy large packing cock. The outsized nature of this cock makes it perfect for humiliation games and to really punch up the size of my package. I love that it's so big; I wish it were made of slightly safer material, but other than that I just plain adore this toy. I did go ahead and soak it in foundation to change the color, but that's a fairly minor quibble.
-Satisfyingly enormous -This one has heft and weight behind it
-Pepto pink in color -Smelly out of the packaging and attracts and holds lint
Rating:
Published:July 11, 2012
Lady Evyl
useful
Lady Evyl
Step right up ladies and germs to see the beast of our traveling freak show: the biggest limp dick ever, Mr. Limpy large. When you have reviewed toys for a long time, an original toy is a fun prospect. A limp dick, a chance to pack and pretend to be a dude for a day, sounded like fun. Alas the large size I got was on the HUMONGOUS side.
squishy factor, the size of the balls
way too big, molded to the size of an erect penis