Realistic dildos reviews

Sort by
Total products: 215
Johnny reviews
Price: $55.99 $69.99
 
 
 
 

Johnny

KrissyNovacaine
extremely useful
KrissyNovacaine
Johnny is an amazing silicone toy from Vixen. It's curved and flexible, so it will bend to anatomy comfortably which helps manage the girth that it brings. He is made from a soft silicone that will frustrate those that need firm pressure on g-spots. Overall, Johnny has a lot to offer, but he won't please everyone.
Silicone Flexible Girthy Realistic
May not be firm enough for some May be too girthy
Rating:
Published:May 29, 2013
thepaintedbird
useful
thepaintedbird
From the moment I first added him to my wish list, I knew that Johnny would be a great investment. If you're looking for a nice, big toy that won't let you down, Johnny is your man!
Size, realistic detailing, 100% silicone, overall quality
no suction cup
Rating:
Published:March 13, 2013
 llellsee
extremely useful
llellsee
Realistic, highly detailed and available in metallic purple; the large but manageable Johnny has made a friend in me. Whether you want girth, realism or both; Johnny was made to impress.
Vixen Silicone, realistic detailing, girthy but comfortable, harness compatible.
Will be too large for some.
Rating:
Published:January 12, 2013
Falsepast
useful
Falsepast
Although Johnny does have the disadvantage of not being soft, and thus not being too good for rough poundings, he makes up for it tenfold. Johnny's looks are gorgeous, his size magnificent, and his overall feel is just incredible. Even if you own Johnny VixSkin, the original is definitely worth a try. The sequel is not always best, but in this case, it's only because the original is just as good.
Gorgeous looks. Firm. Curve. Filling girth. Great size. Silicone. Feel.
May not be good for rough poundings.
Rating:
Published:December 06, 2012
biancajames
extremely useful
biancajames
This was my first silicone dildo that I purchased 6 years ago. It's still in fantastic condition, and I love it as much as the day I bought it. Johnny is a joy for those who love a long, thick cock with a bit of a curve!
Luscious size and girth, durable, realistic, great G-spot sensation.
May be too big for some people, difficult to clean "foreskin."
Rating:
Published:December 19, 2011
Big boy reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Big boy

froggygal91
extremely useful
froggygal91
I give this dildo two thumbs up. If you like bigger, more realistic dildos than this is definitely for you. I absolutely love it and would do it all over again if I had to.
Size Realistic
None
Rating:
Published:May 26, 2013
Happykitty
useful
Happykitty
Overall, this product was fun, and easy to use in order to spice it up in the bedroom. You will love the detail and be excited to use it once you take a look at the size of this big boy. The veins and shape of this toy will get you excited right away to jump in bed and have a little fun. I would wash it prior to use to get a little bit of the odor off and use plenty of lubrication to ease it in. Most importantly remember to have fun!
The Big Boy is extremely detailed prominent in the veins and shape.
The odor and size is a little much for my taste but with practice I could get used to it.
Rating:
Published:December 28, 2012
MegaMeggs
somewhat useful
MegaMeggs
Overall, this big boy was just that, a big, big boy, that I didn't get to put to much use due to its gigantic size. This is a toy that definitely needs some work up to.
Realistic, wonderful smell, great ridging.
Far too large, clumsy to hold on to.
Rating:
Published:February 06, 2011
Melissa221
useful
Melissa221
While this is a very large toy, it is very filling and as long as you can deal with the smell I would recommend it.
Flexibility of the material allows for easier penetration.
Smell of the material, size could be too much for some.
Rating:
Published:November 12, 2010
O2 Adam reviews
Price: $84.99
 
 
 
 

O2 Adam

untster69
somewhat useful
untster69
The O2 Adam by Tantus is a wonderful dual density silicone dildo that provides a softer finish while maintaining a firm core.
Dual density silicone, Size
May be uncomfortable for a first time user
Rating:
Published:May 22, 2013
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
I just wish this was the size stated, then my wife would be getting a lot of use out of it. That is the only thing wrong with this dildo. Its a shame too, it is such a high quality toy that could be in our regular toy rotation.
100% silicone, High quality toy
size bigger then stated
Rating:
Published:March 08, 2013
Falsepast
extremely useful
Falsepast
The O2 Adam is an all-around amazing toy that everyone should definitely try at least once. It is made of premium silicone, which is a super safe to use and super easy to clean material. Both the look and feel of the toy are very realistic, from the veiny shaft to the dual density shaft. All this combined with Adam's orgasmic P-spot targetting curve, and the fact that I couldn't find a single con about him, makes the O2 Adam a definite 5 star toy.
Feel. Curve. Easy Cleaning. Looks. Silicone. Squishy. Dual Density.
Nothing really.
Rating:
Published:February 19, 2013
OhBehave!
useful
OhBehave!
I think I have found the perfect dildo for anal use in the 02 Adam. So I can stop searching for the perfect fit and just enjoy the ride.
Curved shape gives extra prostate stimulation; finish really seemed to "hold" the lube
None
Rating:
Published:January 19, 2013
Brideofskankenstein
useful
Brideofskankenstein
This is a standard dildo, and good for beginners. It's easy to use with a standard harness so it's good for couples, but can also be used hand held. The material is high quality, and it can be taken in the shower.
Safe material (silicone) Harness compatible Light weight
Vein-y Indiscreet packaging Bad taste
Rating:
Published:November 04, 2012
Mystery Gift reviews
Price: $50.00 $100.00
 
 
 
 

Mystery Gift

froggygal91
useful
froggygal91
You never know what you might get and that's what makes this mystery gift awesome. You have so much anticipation and then you may actually get something that at any other time you may not could have afford.
Get a feeling of excitement and wonder. Free over $59
None
Rating:
Published:May 22, 2013
Hoss reviews
Price: $139.99
 
 
 
 

Hoss

Taylor
useful
Taylor
This is a good toy for those who are looking for something that will really test the limits of what their body can handle and is certainly not a toy for beginners. It is a body safe material with a realistic shape, and is probably the biggest toy that I have ever seen.
Silicone material, realistic shape, size (for some people)
Will be too big for most people
Rating:
Published:May 15, 2013
NY Toyfan
extremely useful
NY Toyfan
The Hoss is definitely a challenge, but it is worth accepting the challenge if you are an intermediate user of anal toys and have been looking to move up to the next level. With patience, you will conquer the Hoss and will open up a world of anal exploration.
High quality silicone, smooth, perfect for making the leap to advanced
A very big head that may discourage you, don't put it in your carry-on bag.
Rating:
Published:November 28, 2012
Woman China
extremely useful
Woman China
The Hoss is indeed a VERY impressive toy. I cannot knock that one simple fact. If you are searching for a toy that will take a lot of time and patience and vaginal/anal training to take, this is the toy for you. It is not something I'd recommend though. Take a good look at a can of pepsi/coke, and if you think you can take that... then meet the Hoss!
HUGE!!!!! He's an impressive toy!
Ummm... he's huge?
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2012
ToyTimeTim
extremely useful
ToyTimeTim
As one of the two biggest dildo's that Eden has to offer, Hoss stands alone as far as quality and thus value. Tantus thought fit to use only the best silicone for Hoss, it has a matte finish that holds the onto the lube, has firmness while still being soft and somewhat supple, and will definitely provide the "stretch" and "full" sensations that only a toy of this size can...IF you can get it in.
High quality silicone, Tapered tip, Holds lube well, Stands on its own.
Hard to store, To big for my ass!
Rating:
Published:October 23, 2011
 Redboxbaby
extremely useful
Redboxbaby
If you think you are a size queen, the Hoss might be right up your alley. Playing with the Hoss could give new meaning to working out. Weighing in at 2 pounds, 13 ounces be prepared to gain some bicep and forearm muscles if you use this frequently.
100% silicone, provides amazing stretch, the balls are plenty big to grab hold of for thrusting.
The lack of packaging/storage, it is heavy!
Rating:
Published:July 05, 2011
Ron Jeremy dong reviews
Price: $54.49
 
 
 
 

Ron Jeremy dong

byteme97
useful
byteme97
If you've ever wanted to bed Ron Jeremy, call him - he'll probably say yes. If he does say no, this is your best alternative.
Size, texture, suction cup
Smell, material
Rating:
Published:May 11, 2013
BeautyMonster
extremely useful
BeautyMonster
If you're not a beginner who is looking for a toy that is big yet satisfying, I would recommend it.
Realistic feel, Shape, Length (for some)
Might be too big for some, odor, firmness.
Rating:
Published:January 25, 2013
funcouple
useful
funcouple
If your dildo is no longer filling your hole as nicely, or if you want a goal to work at for what you can take, then you are looking in the right place. Its size will stretch your limits and hit all the right pleasure spots. The suction cup makes it easier to pleasure yourself while taking away the worry of how to move it in and out of you. If you're a beginner and aren't sure of your limits, then you're looking in the wrong place; try one of the other dildos that Eden has to offer.
Large Suction Cup Realistic
Large Not for Beginners
Rating:
Published:November 01, 2012
Fun Lover
extremely useful
Fun Lover
We love a good challenge. This dildo is big but if you want it bad enough you will find a way to be able to take it all in. No matter what you have it stuck to. The bee is from my wife's screams of pleasure.
Realistic look, size, suction cup, pleasure, hits all the correct spots.
Smell.,
Coco reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Coco

 indiglo
extremely useful
indiglo
Looking for a pure silicone, realistic dildo to use with your harness? Would you like the dildo to accommodate a bullet? Would you also like the dildo to be compatible with the Tantus suction cup system? Would you also like the dildo to work hands-on? Then your wishes are Coco’s commands. Coco will fill all these needs and more. Hand-made by artists right here in the USA, in a variety of fun colors, Vamp Silicone offers you a “Coco of all trades” in this classic dildo!
100% silicone, harness compatible, bullet compatible, mid-sized, made in the USA.
Size may not work for all users.
Rating:
Published:April 18, 2013
Kong - the realistic reviews
Price: $50.99
 
 
 
 

Kong - the realistic

tattedsexy71
somewhat useful
tattedsexy71
All in all, I do like this toy. The size was slightly too large for my comfort level, but in the right situation, I would definitely use this toy again!
realistic,flexible,easy to clean
too large size, hairy balls
jsnyder87
useful
jsnyder87
I love Kong the Realistic. He is a great toy for advanced users. He is fun for partner use. Great for harness or to use solo. The only two things I really disliked about Kong was the fact that the pubic hair falls out (it’s kind of weird) and that his size is way too large. Overall, he is a great. My wife and I are so excited to have him as part of our collection.
Realistic, easy to use, easy to clean.
No choice of sizes, heavy to wear, hair falls out.
Rating:
Published:November 24, 2012
LavenderCroft
useful
LavenderCroft
This toy is worth every penny. At the end of a hard day it was amazing coming home to my man using this on me! Out of all my toys, this is the best so far. You won't be disappointed!
Perfect for Size Queens, Realistic Feeling & Looking, Fills you up perfectly
Very big (Maybe scary for most)
Rating:
Published:August 10, 2012
WetJenn
extremely useful
WetJenn
This toy is great. It's easy to use and a nice size difference than normal toys. It's a way to test your limits with thickness. I would recommend it.
Great shape, nice material, harness usable, hair easily removes.
The hair.
Rating:
Published:May 06, 2012
nuclearn!ke
extremely useful
nuclearn!ke
Fancy a roll on the rainforest floor? Prepare to be astounded, bedazzled, and otherwise stupefied. This well-hung gorilla is a work of sex toy art. His gloriously realistic appearance, eye-popping girth, thick veins and workable length will send you reeling. If you're not covered with sweat and panting like a primate by the time this beast is through with you, you're not trying hard enough!
Huge, great suction cup, very realistic appearance, intense vein texture, not too long
Requires lots of lube, not travel friendly, slight odor
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2011
Colt Chris Wide cock reviews
Price: $79.99
 
 
 
 

Colt Chris Wide cock

Clitical Jenne
extremely useful
Clitical Jenne
Looks great when not covered in cat hair and bits, and feel pretty good when inserted. Sorry Chris but your toy left some things lacking for me. You needed to be a little harder to please this woman. This dildo makes a way better conversation piece than he does sexual mate in this instance. This dildo spent quite a bit of time suctioned to the wall in my office and has raised a few eyebrows when I've told visitors it's a new design of coat peg!
Great suction power Realist in both feel and looks
Strong Chemical smell Sticky feel which picks up cat hairs and hair in general.
Rating:
Published:April 01, 2013
Rod Martini
extremely useful
Rod Martini
The Chris Wide cast is long, strong, and could be easily managed by most experienced girls. It has a versatile suction cup and a substantial shaft for deep exploration but due to its material, it has a few limitations that need to be weighed against its competitors.
Great shape and feel. Good flexibility. Strong suction cup.
Rubber smell. Heavy. Bad material choice. Poor storage planning.
Rating:
Published:March 17, 2013
ToyingCouple
extremely useful
ToyingCouple
Looking for a great looking cock? Give the Chris Wide dildo a perusal if realistic toys are your thing because this toy shines in that regard. However, if sharing and functionality are also important factors in your toying goals you may want to move on and choose something firmer and made from silicone.
Realistic look and feel. Big size but reasonable diameter. No chemical smell.
Too floppy, porous, didn't rock the G-Spot.
Rating:
Published:March 03, 2013
Wendy Williams cock reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Wendy Williams cock

HardLove Ruby
somewhat useful
HardLove Ruby
Hands down............ This item is worth it all the way. Puts a smile on my face :) Also puts a smile on my husbands face when he sees me playing with myself
you can take it anywhere with you, have the pleasure on your own or with your partner in the room.
No complaints
Phantom2291
useful
Phantom2291
Holy cow, this thing is huge. We couldn't get it to work for us - my girlfriend is built smaller than this bad boy. It could replace the hammer in my tool kit.
Durable, thick, textured.
Too big, not strong vacuum seal.
Rating:
Published:December 31, 2012
apryls
extremely useful
apryls
This is the perfect dong. It's realistic, has a strong suction cup so you can stick it to almost anything, plus it can be used in a harness.
-Strong suction cup -Can be used with an O-ring harness
None
Rating:
Published:October 23, 2012
angelicrose30
somewhat useful
angelicrose30
I think that it would really depend on who you are. I would want a stronger suction cup and more veins if I was to get another one. On the other hand, if you love doggy style, this might be the perfect shower toy to stick to your shower wall and back up to.
Suction cup sticks great to the shower wall
Very hard to get the suction cup to stay in place while sitting straight up
Rating:
Published:October 13, 2012
Dick Rambone cock reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Dick Rambone cock

DodgeHemi1
somewhat useful
DodgeHemi1
Overall, I don't think that you can go wrong with Rambone. While he is huge, it will give you the best orgasms ever! If you don't like toys that are made out of PVC or are huge, I suggest finding something else. But if you are curious and adventurous, I say go for it. You will not find a toy like this for a better price!
Long, Wide, Has a suction cup!
Made out of PVC, Heavy
Rating:
Published:March 21, 2013
miked4d69
useful
miked4d69
While this guy does have issues standing and the suction cup is worthless and vaginally it leaves little to be desired. Anally it's great! If you have a partner that is willing to help you out it's a 5 star product, but I will leave it with 4 stars due to the issues some might have.
THICK! Also has a very good textured feel that is indescribable!
Heavy, pour suction cup, almost to big! Not the best for vaginal use.
Rating:
Published:February 19, 2012
KnK
useful
KnK
The Dick Rambone Dildo is not made for beginners or even the average user. Even size queens/kings will likely have a very difficult time inserting this toy. The dildo is made of Sil-a-Gel which includes an anti-bacterial agent. The dildo is incredibly heavy and the suction cup does not effectively support the massive volume of this toy. Before purchasing, take into full consideration the size of this toy and use lube.
makes a great gag gift, sturdy, anti-bacterial agent in dildo
heavy, smells awful, too big for most users, suction cup can’t sustain weight of dildo
Rating:
Published:March 21, 2011
SexSay
extremely useful
SexSay
If you want to stretch and push any pussy to the limit, then this is the ideal toy. Its massive size and length will test the best of any size queen looking for a new challenge. Rambone is great for riding and getting the perfect angle to hit the G-spot over and over, but that is only if you can manage to get the 17" long and 7" wide cock inside of you.
Very long, smooth, antibacterial material
Too thick, strong smell
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2011
Ericc
somewhat useful
Ericc
This massive dildo is great for anyone looking for a challenge. The girth will be a challenge for most, and the length will keep you endlessly thrilled!
Massive! An endless challenge! Great firmness and suction!
The odor, although not that bad, could be lessened.
Rating:
Published:February 02, 2011
Fleshlight Freaks Alien dildo reviews
Price: $74.95
 
 
 
 

Fleshlight Freaks Alien dildo

minxx
useful
minxx
Even though I initially only got it because of the unique color, I really do like this toy a lot. The textures, girth, and split head set it apart from other toys, making it a very unique experience. If you are texture sensitive, or can't handle larger girths, this may be one to steer clear of.
100% medical grade silicone Lovely color Textured Wide girth
Girth may be too much to handle for some Not good for texture-sensitive people
travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
The Alien in addition to other members of the fleshlight freaks line, do not disappoint. He is cool looking and has the size to back him up. I am not the typical person who would go out looking for the "different" looking dildo's but I do love the Alien.
Textures Girth Neat looking Flexible Easy to Clean
Lint Magnet
Rating:
Published:January 11, 2013
Falsepast
useful
Falsepast
The Alien is an awesome dildo with an epic design and has beautiful colors, but looks aren't everything. Though the dual heads are visually appealing, they do make insertion troublesome. The girth feels great, but the stiff firmness can cause his girth to be a bit much for some, but he does provide some great P-spot stimulation. Overall the Alien is pretty good, but not good enough to be considered a 5-star toy.
Color. Design. Size. Looks. Silicone. Great P-spot stimulation. Alien Dick!
Dual heads are difficult for insertion. Can't really feel bumps. Very firm.
Rating:
Published:December 20, 2012
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
The Fleslight Alien dildo is a fantastic edition to your collection if you want an alien-like experience and you're okay with a pretty wide dildo. As long as you use a good chunk of lubricant, the Fleshlight Freaks dildo will go in pretty easily, and with its wide width, it will feel very filling.
Silicone, Good detailing, High-quality dildo, Very filling
Very wide, Very grippy surface
Rating:
Published:November 19, 2012
MidnightB
extremely useful
MidnightB
A stunning, excellent quality dildo for those that have dreamed of sex with an Alien being from another world. The wider 2 inch girth makes this perfect for more advanced sex toy users and lovers of the unusual. Ideal for those that don't want anything too different, as it still maintains a life-like quality, but with a quirky, fun, and beautiful metallic blue colouration.
Unique, stunning colours, great textures, larger girth, wide stable base.
Nothing.
Rating:
Published:October 24, 2012
Rocco Siffredi realistic cock reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Rocco Siffredi realistic cock

redstarr681
extremely useful
redstarr681
I didn't really enjoy this dildo because it was so big and it took a very long time to get in it. Once I finally got it in to use it, it was very uncomfortable. I wouldn't recommend this dildo to the average person or someone who just wants a quicky.
* life-like * Strong suction cup
* Smell * Too Big for some
Rating:
Published:March 17, 2013
LenaBear
somewhat useful
LenaBear
I would say that Rocco wasn't that exciting due to his size taking away from being able to actually enjoy it, but he is not to be labeled a no-go either.
Realistic Feel Good suction
Chemical Smell A bit on the very large side
Rating:
Published:March 16, 2012
Mr. Right reviews
Price: $42.39 $52.99
 
 
 
 

Mr. Right

Fireflake
useful
Fireflake
Mr. Right is worth it if you have a normal sized body for a guy. Anyone who is smaller than average should look for a different packer.
Easy Care, Realistic Look and feel
Large Size
Rating:
Published:March 11, 2013
meezerosity
extremely useful
meezerosity
Overall I like the idea of this toy but I feel that it was just too large and firm to make a high quality every day packer. Great for gender play but I was looking for something realistic and at the same time practical.
silicone, different skin tones
large, too firm for a packer
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2012
ehre
extremely useful
ehre
The Mr Right is excellent at what it does right, mainly, its really well-designed scrotum. In the Aslan harness, it sits nearly perfectly and fills one's pants pretty damn well. Is it worth the money? Probably not for someone beginning packing. Most people I've met find packing annoyingly hot and sticky and simply not worth the effort. If you're not a beginner and you know you're comfortable with it, then by all means, the Mr. Right is the right guy for you.
very realistic very easily cleaned comfortable to wear
a bit large a bit blandly coloured and shaped
Rating:
Published:October 09, 2012
EzB
useful
EzB
Overall, I'd say go for it. The packer delivers on everything a packer is supposed to. It's realistic looking and gives you a nice, solid weight in the pants. If you don't want to spend a lot of money or want a smaller bulge, something else might be good, but I'd recommend this one. It's one of the more realistic ones before you start getting into legitimate medical prosthetics that cost hundreds of dollars.
realistic look, not sticky, nice and solid
large bulge, not very discreet, one of the more expensive packers out there
Rating:
Published:August 02, 2012
djstoner
extremely useful
djstoner
I absolutely love this packer, plan on buying another one soon, and will probably continue to replace them with new Mr. Rights when they wear out. Nothing reminds me of my masculinity like this packer. It makes a significant difference in my self-esteem, all because it is so well made and realistic that sometimes I find even myself believing it's real, and it's really mine.
Realistic, Long Lasting, Comfortable, Versatile, Easy to Pack With, Easy to Maintain
Slight rubbery smell that goes away with time, Slightly large
Rating:
Published:August 01, 2012
Mr. Limpy large reviews
Price: $18.95
 
 
 
 

Mr. Limpy large

LoneOokami
extremely useful
LoneOokami
If you're looking for a big packer to fulfill that need, either to feel more masculine for an FtM or genderqueer person or just for fun, then I would recommend this product to you. It fits well to the body as long as you have a harness, and if you're of a paler skin tone it will match up pretty evenly. You can customize it with tutorials online to be more realistic. For the price it's a good packer that will give you a nice, natural looking and feeling bulge that you can feel confident with.
Cost, Realistic style, Easy care, Detail, No off putting smells or tastes, Great for gender play.
Lack of inclusive skin tones, size might be a bit big, must pack with a harness, Not STP.
Rating:
Published:March 01, 2013
LoganAshlee.
useful
LoganAshlee.
If you're after a Mr. Limpy, go for a smaller one and work your way up. You're best off walking around and feeling like you have a little dick than not being able to pack at all because it looks bad.
Realistic feeling Cheap Can be worn without strap
Too big A bit pink Too big for strap.
Rating:
Published:February 21, 2013
webhelper
useful
webhelper
The large Mr. Limpy makes a great gag gift or prop for a prank on your friends. It feels absolutely real, and looks very real (except it only comes in pink and not a natural skin color, which makes it slightly less believable if you actually look at it for more than a couple seconds).
Great gag gift Realistic material Looks real
Pink (should be a human skin tone instead)
Rating:
Published:November 10, 2012
HarperEnchantrix
useful
HarperEnchantrix
I love the Mr. Limpy large packing cock. The outsized nature of this cock makes it perfect for humiliation games and to really punch up the size of my package. I love that it's so big; I wish it were made of slightly safer material, but other than that I just plain adore this toy. I did go ahead and soak it in foundation to change the color, but that's a fairly minor quibble.
-Satisfyingly enormous -This one has heft and weight behind it
-Pepto pink in color -Smelly out of the packaging and attracts and holds lint
Rating:
Published:July 11, 2012
Lady Evyl
useful
Lady Evyl
Step right up ladies and germs to see the beast of our traveling freak show: the biggest limp dick ever, Mr. Limpy large. When you have reviewed toys for a long time, an original toy is a fun prospect. A limp dick, a chance to pack and pretend to be a dude for a day, sounded like fun. Alas the large size I got was on the HUMONGOUS side.
squishy factor, the size of the balls
way too big, molded to the size of an erect penis
TitanMen Francois Sagat realistic cock reviews
Price: $66.99
 
 
 
 

TitanMen Francois Sagat realistic cock

eroticmutt
extremely useful
eroticmutt
This is the perfect toy for all of the size kings and queens out there who wanted a massive, ultra-realistic dildo. It's the thickest one that's this lifelike and the curve is great for stimulating the g-spot or prostate with shallower thrusting. This heavy toy may not be silicone but I still couldn't recommend it more!
Realistic, very large, not circumcised, stimulating curve
Very faint scent, needs talcum powder for storage.
Rating:
Published:February 28, 2013
WetJenn
useful
WetJenn
Don't let the curve scare you. It will take you on an easy and exploding ride. It is fun to use and opens you to a new penis shape you might not have normally come across.
Great shape, nice thickness.
Suction cup could be better
Rating:
Published:July 25, 2012
Heartthrob
extremely useful
Heartthrob
The TitenMen Francois Sagat Realistic Cock is for those men and women out there who are sex daredevils. If you want to stretch yourself out and obtain that full feeling than you've found your match. Come on, see what it's like to be full of gorgeous man meat that's almost too big to believe!
Life like, Molded from a porn star, suction cup base
A little too large at times, strong smell, lint magnet
Rating:
Published:August 04, 2010
Ultra realistic cock reviews
Price: $52.99
 
 
 
 

Ultra realistic cock

AliMc
extremely useful
AliMc
The Ultra Realistic Cock is an extremely lifelike dildo which offers accommodating girth for beginners if they can handle the care needs of such a high maintenance material.
Feels very lifelike. Great detail. Realistic size.
Requires lots of care. Porous material. Weak suction cup.
Rating:
Published:February 23, 2013
Redheaded Bombshell
useful
Redheaded Bombshell
Ladies, if you want to experience a "fantasy" , THE UR3 IS your "man". Hone your oral skills and surprise the man in your life. Fulfill any of your vaginal or DP dreams!!! I haven't tried any "back door" play, but will update you on the outcome. ENJOY ENJOY
Visually and tactile realistic QUALITY material
None to think of at this moment
Rating:
Published:December 28, 2012
PumpkinPasty
extremely useful
PumpkinPasty
Purchase this dildo for its realistic texture and large size and you'll be satisfied. Purchase it for the suction cup or in hope of finding a dildo that's easy to clean and care for and you'll be ultimately disappointed.
Gives a good ride. Very realistic. Large base for holding.
Suction cup doesn't stay put. High maintenance care and cleaning. Porous.
Rating:
Published:January 11, 2012
chernayavdova
extremely useful
chernayavdova
Aside from the detail painting and the strong smell - which do go away after a while - this dildo has been perfect for me. The size and girth are able to hit the spot every time. It looks great in a harness if you want a more realistic look. It's also easy to care for, but make sure you keep it away from any hair or non-satiny materials because it will be covered in them.
Realistic dildo with a great size.
Bad smell which takes a few washings to diminish.
Rating:
Published:January 07, 2012
Piper
extremely useful
Piper
This is definitely a dildo I'm keeping in my arsenal- and well worth it for the price. If you're looking for a realistic, large dildo for harness play, this certainly fits the bill.
Very realistic, harness compatible
Hard to clean, low material safety
Rating:
Published:December 09, 2011
Adam's pleasureskin cock reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Adam's pleasureskin cock

cocoprncs
useful
cocoprncs
If you're looking for the full feeling, this dildo is the best. It may be too much for some; keep in mind that the girth is rather large.
Great size Realistic feel
Porous material Hard to keep clean Lint trap
Rating:
Published:February 13, 2013
libbyv
extremely useful
libbyv
Great for size queens, but beginners beware. This toy has a great size, but an overwhelming girth. With a realistic look and feel, it was an enjoyable addition to my collection. Good for solo use, but even more fun with a partner. If you're looking for some size and some fun, give it a go.
Size, Size, Size. Realistically detailed and textured.
PleasureSkin material is very porous and breaks down over time
Rating:
Published:February 06, 2013
Blueyedrican
extremely useful
Blueyedrican
Totally worth it as it'll put a smile on your face. The Pros out weigh the cons. For a dildo it can give you that full feeling, "to the brim". And that texture! i=I cant get over how well they did on it, I can play with it more than once. I've had it for over a year and if it broke I would buy another one for sure.
Size, texture and material, design, realistic feel, length, handpainted and color.
Delicate, odor when first purchased, balls texture.
Rating:
Published:February 01, 2013
forbiddenbodyart
useful
forbiddenbodyart
For the Price this is an awesome product and amazingly real-looking and feeling. The suction cup base has a stronger hold than other toys we have gotten before and seems to work where ever we place it.
it feels real except for the somewhat sticky texture.
It's Really Big!
Rating:
Published:January 16, 2013
~Minty~
extremely useful
~Minty~
Adam is a large PleasureSkin dildo with a practically pornographic length and girth. Buy this only if you're prepared for the upkeep that the material requires. This toy should satisfy those on a budget looking for a larger toy.
Suction cup, realistic shape, large girth and length
Smelly porous material, hard to store, heavy, not much texture
Rating:
Published:January 16, 2013
Scout reviews
Price: $45.99
 
 
 
 

Scout

 SelectZen
extremely useful
SelectZen
I think the look of this dildo is more aimed at men than women but at the same time will work well for either gender. While it is not ideal for anal use it is certainly suitable for it.
Material, Bulbous head
Lack of colour variety
Rating:
Published:February 11, 2013
BigBadMrWolf
somewhat useful
BigBadMrWolf
This little black dildo is pure silicone, so it's easy to clean and care for, but unfortunately the hardness, shape and texture make it a flop for anal play.
Size
Hard Uncomfortable Texture
Rating:
Published:February 13, 2012
Ansley
extremely useful
Ansley
Tantus made a fabulous product and it gets a lot of use around here. So much so that it's just left out instead of being put up in a drawer. This is one dildo I don't want out of sight or out of mind!
Great Size, Nice Texture, Good Price
Could Be Thicker for Size Queens
Rating:
Published:November 09, 2011
ToyingCouple
extremely useful
ToyingCouple
We rarely give any toy a 5 star rating but Scout came tantalizingly close to this elusive grade. This dildo has proven to be both satisfying and versatile and is a welcome addition to the toy chest with a coveted position at the top. Scout will be the 'go to' pleasure product for a long, long time!
Realistic size and shape, hygienic, versatile.
No suction cup base, slightly sloppy in o-ring harnesses.
Rating:
Published:December 14, 2010
Kinky Guy
useful
Kinky Guy
The Scout is an excellent silicone dildo. Its realistic size, veined texture, and head, all give an amazing experience. My girlfriend loves it and "comes" back to it over and over again.
Size, veins and head are very realistic, balls act as a great handle.
Comes in only one color, the head can be a little too defined and hard if not properly warmed up.
Rating:
Published:March 08, 2009
Uncut foreskin realistic reviews
Price: $42.99
 
 
 
 

Uncut foreskin realistic

fragglerocker
extremely useful
fragglerocker
Even with my issues with the girth of this toy I do recommend it to those that can comfortably use it. The toy's perks (at least for me) outweigh its cons. It's very life like for those that like that or who are curious about what sleeping with an uncircumcised male feels like. The only way it could be more realistic is if the foreskin moved. However, that would most likely make the toy more fragile and way more expensive, so I think this is just about perfect as far as realism goes.
Realistic May provide G-spot stim Suction cup Antibacterial material
Not silicone May be a bit girthy for some
Rating:
Published:January 30, 2013
 PassionQT
extremely useful
PassionQT
Why is it that most dildos are circumcised, when roughly 85% of the global male population isn't? Obviously the customer base has a lot to do with it. Personally, I do like cut better, but I have to give props to Doc Johnson for creating a realistic, attractive, and natural-looking toy, the way Mother Nature intended it to be.
Good size for beginners, detailed, strong suction cup, storage bag.
Smell, safety rating.
Rating:
Published:January 22, 2013
Mr. Poopy Pants
extremely useful
Mr. Poopy Pants
Overall a very high quality toy at an affordable price. No detail was missed making this truly a "realistic" cock!
Realistic Feel and Look. Highly Detailed Unique Appearance.
Foreskin Does Not Move.
Rating:
Published:April 24, 2011
Red Riding Hood
extremely useful
Red Riding Hood
This is a good average toy that could be suitable for beginners if they like a little fullness in their toys. Its uses increase with the suction cup added and add a new dimension to solo play. The uncut aspect of the toy also makes it something special.
Texture, suction cup, fair price, beautiful.
Not the safest material, scent.
Rating:
Published:February 17, 2011
tinkerbella
somewhat useful
tinkerbella
This item is worth it for the price. You will be left happy and satisfied and it will be a nice addition to your collection and serve you well for those time you want the sensation of UnCut.
Life Like Great Suction Cup
Should have gotten larger item The new smell is off putting
Rating:
Published:October 04, 2010